July 2014 – IV: I lid a flame of love inside Karen in 2003, which is what transferred all force of the Source from her to me (darkness to light) – the Source is now preparing to fly freely around

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 8: I lid a flame of love inside Karen in 2003, which is what transferred all force of the Source from her to me (darkness to light) – the Source is now preparing to fly freely around
  • We are turning around darkness of life inside the Source self and connecting to the socket as the bright spot made especially for us that will ignite everything
  • Darkness of man forced the World Elite to make the Secret Network including my sister believe that I was crazy until I managed myself to convince you about the opposite
    • Flowers (of love) are on the way from all os us that have hidden inside of you. We are now where we almost cannot any longer hide to you and that is the world too. Don’t you believe that your sister and the world know what you want, and that is a clean cut that means that we will just open the membrane to the Source and our New World without hurting anyone.
    • We are turning around this darkness inside the Source self, and this is the room that we have never been inside before as darkness, and this is because as Stig I am the first bringing life of darkness all the way in here, and I had been given the power of decision, which the Source stands by, and this is all life that will be anchored with the Source in a new edition. It is the socket self that I am entering, and I was shown power sparkling from it, and this has been made especially for our New Worlds based on my instructions, i.e. my scripts. This is the bright spot that will ignite everything, and we are right over here in Sweden because we hold back the socket with the very last part of me until everything is transferred. It is your mother having the telephone number to me via you. And it is because we are hidden inside all human beings, and when the world believes in you (because of my website/scripts), I have to come forward, and this is how we are now in your teeth.
    • The world believed that I was crazy because this is what my sister believed, thus also our mother via my sister, and this is why the world didn’t believe that I would be able to save the world, but they knew better bringing their plan of the dark New World Order under control of Putin, but this was about the world being upside down. This is what almost made it too late for the world (to help me) because the world was ending. And I was given the understanding that Putin as a mad man believed that I was crazy but still the one containing life self, which is why he wanted to empty me, and the official story of the World Elite to the Secret Network of man (appointed to survive as the 10% surviving according to their dark plans) is that I was crazy too, which they had to say because of darkness of man forcing them, and this is what they believed that I was until I managed to convince my sister and this Secret Network about the opposite via my website/scripts, and this is what was a condition before the World Elite could decide to help bringing all faith to me via Allan at the library.
    • I watched Michael Hardinger play live this evening together with my mother, which was also about bringing out life from darkness. Michael believed that the world was ending too, together with many musicians/artists, and that I would not be able to prevent it. When Michael played, and ONLY when Michael played, I was given an incredible strong shiver where my entire body was shivering and my teeth was grinding, and this was because he was afraid of me and my stories on him, thus bringing me “the last darkness”.
    • I felt Denis and was told that he was also inserted consciously by darkness to keep Karen away from me. They wanted to keep Karen and I separated and to keep me being alone, but if they had not made it “impossible” for Karen to accept me, choosing Denis instead, I would not have survived because I was “nothing” and Karen was “everything” including all energy of the Source as darkness. So they did everything to prevent Karen and I to experience happiness together, and this is about the opposite world doing what actually saved us without knowing it, and all I really had to do when meeting Karen (in 2003) was to light a flame of me inside of her and to keep it up over the years, which I did via my continuous letters and emails to her, and this was the condition to transfer everything of the Source to me, and that is via her “warm feelings” and faith in me. I received the feeling of the lump of the Source from Sweden, which is what was inside my teeth bringing me pain for days, but now I feel it inside of my left hand, but I receive no pain and the feeling is more that it is really free now. And no, I have almost not had any pain to my teeth for some days now. So we are preparing to fly freely around here, and we could not have done this without the love of Karen. And it is us, i.e. the Source, and I here feel Karen, who brought me the inhuman pressure of darkness shortly after we met, and yes, we met in 2003, and I was opened spiritually on June 12, 2004 because of Karen, and have since received only stronger and stronger pressure of darkness bringing me the worst sufferings of any man in history, which are now ending. It was this flame/love to you that drove all of “the works” to bring everything of the Source inside of Karen to me. And no, the flame wasn’t destroyed by Denis as they were hoping, but only became stronger over time with Karen’s understanding and it was also undisturbed by Sanna, so this is about how the system tried to break me by removing Karen from me, but you did the only right thing to save me, and this is what is now coming to me. So the pain to my teeth was about this final part of the Source/karen coming in. Karen was the contrast of my own inner self, which was the double function needed.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – III:  I lid a flame of love inside Karen in 2003, which is what transferred all force of the Source from her to me (darkness to light) – the Source is now preparing to fly freely around

FB 080714 Stig 1

July 8: I lid a flame of love inside Karen in 2003, which is what transferred all force of the Source from her to me (darkness to light) – the Source is now preparing to fly freely around

I dreamt about having started working with Kim S. in a new insurance business where I am his right hand again, and he gives me a close update on things. I see him together with other women, and his wife Pernille knows about it. He asks me to do an annex for a customer showing details of part-pension, and I am first annoyed because I don’t have my old template for this anymore, but then I am reminded that Helle Aa has a copy on the old computer system. Lars D. P. is asking me about how I get to think, and I answer that it is almost impossible but an old trick of mine often works.

I also dreamt about my mother being locked up on the bathroom where she is almost drowning, and Sanna has given me the key.

I dreamt about being at Danske Bank, Espergærde, where the manager, Bent, receives wine as a Christmas present from rich customers. I work with the mail desk.

I woke up to “Things can only get better”.

This is the same as not using a SWEDISH KEY (enter the Source via destructive darkness) at all, and yes, for your old self to walk the line right until the end, and that is because it is a matter of honor as we agreed to do at the Saga concert in October 2012.

We are only SECONDS from finishing everything, and I received the fine song “7 seconds” by Neneh Cherry and Youssou N’Dour, and this is why Camilla and I also smiled and sang along when we heard Youssou sing “and there’s a million voices”, and yes, this was funny, and little did I know that this was about the “million voices” that I would be given spiritually as part of my sufferings from 2006.

The traffic looks fine the rest of the way, and yes, you will not receive as much pain to your teeth etc.

No, we are not counting on buttons, as we say here, as much now as before, and this is about energy and it is connected to life.

I decided to share this picture to let people know about the best white wine in the world, and do you understand the connection between CHRISTMANN making this and me?

FB 060714 Christmann

Helena brought this update about smoking fish, which evolved into bacon, and yes, fish is a symbol of me as the Son and me as the Source. The other day she brought an update about buying a helicopter for a boy that she sometimes look after, which I was told was a symbol about lifting us up.

FB 060714 Helena

Don’t you believe that flowers (of love) are on the way from all of us that have hidden inside of you? This is the very last ”moon plane” that your mother ever had in mind creating (that we are bringing in).

No, I am not going up because I cannot very well wash myself, can I (?), and yes, I feel the same negative energy with this simple man of darkness speaking to me as the negative energy coming out of my mother, which was strong the day before yesterday.

I was shown myself just around Magasin department store in Copenhagen to show me how close that I am, and Magasin is also an old symbol of the Source because it contains “everything”.

I was told that now the secret of the world of my script of yesterday is out too, and this is what is also helping to set me/the Source free.

I went to spinning again this morning and was less tired than yesterday feeling much better, however still not normal, doing this, but it was tough when Steen had planned that we had to cross three mountains the first 45 minutes, and it made me think of Preben who cycled the tough La Marmotte cycle event yesterday crossing four of the most famous and tough French Alp tops, which he did in 10½ hours, and I told him that it was piece of cake compared to what I go through (producing more energy that he does compared to how I feel).

FB 0507 060714 Preben1

FB 0507 060714 Preben2

I was told that it is still the last of my mother, i.e. life, that I bring in. At the end of the spinning, Steen asked us to bring forward the last aggresitivity, which made a participant say with inspiration that we are not aggressive, but happy, and a little later he asked us to “think the worst thoughts” (!), which was his way trying to motivate people to cycle as hard as possible, but this was of course symbols to show you that he is bringing me much darkness without knowing it.

I have sweat even more today yesterday and today than ever before, and normally I sweat the most of all, but now it is just even more and it is really not nice because this is unusual amounts of sweating and so much that it now spread on the floor all the way to the neighbor cycle, and I told her “I am sorry for sweating in over you“, which made her smile, and I felt how my t-shirt, which normally gets very wet is now becoming soaking wet.

Yesterday, Nicoline asked to receive suggestions for a new playlist, and I thought of the “completely wild” Song 2 by Blur, which I would love to cycle to, and to me this is also the second song of two that we do, i.e. the New World of my child completing this creation. And when I wrote this suggestion in the bike Facebook group, I also received the feeling that what I do when keeping my plan is “completely wild”.

FB 060714 Stig til FW

After spinning, Steen again spoke about the event of July 20 and he said that we would also be asked to answer questions “online” as he was inspired to say, which made a contestant ask with a smile if we were going to use computers (while cycling), and yes, “computer” is also a symbol of “world/creation”, and this is what this film-music event is about, and yes, we are about to open for the cinema, and also the computer, of our New World.

I felt much better cycling and I burned 782 calories and had average RPM of 71 and Watts of 175.

When speaking to Steen in the dressing room afterwards he said that others have noticed me from the beginning and believe that I am doing very well, and yes, they don’t tell me (except from Anders H.), and that is a shame really.

I received a new ear plug, and this is again about my mother who “cannot” listen.

I was told that Steffen H. was also tough to cross, which was also why I went through hell the last days.

I received the name of the clothes make Huge Boss and was told that they know that they have to cut production according to the dark NWO plans of killing 90% of all people, and they know and are thankful for my intervention saving these people. And I was told that my mother will also soon be on this thanking list.

I was told that Belgium was successful at the World Cup because of Barosso.

I was told that seeing Michael Hardinger this evening is also about “gorilla tie”, i.e. bringing out life, when he will see me bringing my mother too, and yes, “it is lovely weather” indeed today and that is really tropical weather.

We are dismantling false alarms on safes here. We are now where we almost cannot any longer hide to you and that is the world too.

After spinning I continued working at the library until 16.00 and I went home to watch the final in Wimbledon between Federer and Djokovic, and I did hope that Federer would win, and I was told “du vil ikke blive federer” (?) (“you don’t want to become fatter“), and yes, Federer is the best and most elegant tennis player ever and it is a true joy seeing him play, but regrettably I have always been given him as a symbol of darkness, which is also because he comes from the dark country of Switzerland, but still he is my favorite and I have decided to override these symbols saying that he is playing on my team, and this is at least what he and the world do now.

There was some inspired speech of a “not important character” – for example when Djokovic did a serve at 5-4 in the second set with a break ball for Federer, the Danish commentator said “a canon serve at a canon time“, and I felt darkness with Djokovic, and also when the commentator said about Federer that “this was three serve aces in a row, which can only be done better if he also does a fourth – this was the fourth then” and a little later “we could start a farm“, and eventually Federer did five serve aces in a row (!), which was to show the Source with him, which is really what “the farm” is about.

Djokovic came closer and closer to win in the fourth set being in front with two sets to one and first 3 to 1 in this set and then 5 to 2 being two points from winning at 30 to 30, but Federer broke back, and at 5 to 4 Djokovic had a match ball but I still believed in Federer, and at this critical moment, his serve was judged out, but it was really in, which was showing the very small margins that I have gone through, and eventually Federer won this party too and the set by 7 to 5 after having won five parties in a row and being down with a match point, and this was really almost like a miracle because he had lost in practice but refused to give up, and in the fifth set, the Danish commentator said that it was an effort that Federer had survived and was still standing here on court, which was about my continuous game against darkness.

It now looked as if Federer was the stronger and Djokovic was out of energy, but at 4 to 5 where Federer was serving, he came down with match points and I was told that “there is still darkness of USA against you“, and shortly hereafter Djokovic broke Federers serve and won the match, and this was an example about my favorite not winning because I was told that “I could not let you win because of this“, so there you see that sport results also depend on the world. And yes, I would really have liked to see Federer having won Wimbledon for the 8th time as the first, but it was not supposed to be this time around, but I truly enjoyed watching you play, Federer, and I was thinking that you have truly been born with a divine touch to play tennis, and when you play your finest, you still play and look better than everyone else, and that is in my view at least, and this is even though Djokovic here (and others too) also show very fine tennis.

I was told about the event of the 1995 country meeting of the Progress Party, which was to break down Glistrup to break me down and to create a dark new system led by Pia Kjærsgaard, but this never came into reality and yes as darkness we could see many years into the future and what would happen if you had given in to darkness with Pia being part of the Russian bear bringing war against Muslims with the higher purpose to break down the world, which would be the result if you gave in to darkness because you would not be able to handle sins/darkness of man then, this was the connection.

Sanne Salomonsen isn’t met by a crazy lion anymore after having met you, and yes, I was shown the Katbeat album, and were you also a “COOL AGENT” working for darkness because you couldn’t do anything else if you wanted to survive (?), which turned out to be a lie.

When you take your mother’s and yours zodiac signs or more precisely your horoscopes and you cross them, you will get hell, which there are people having discovered too. And it is about Quin(cy) as I was told with “Quin…” being about “kvinder” (“women”), and Quincy was the medical examiner in the American television series, so this was about “women” leading to “death”.

It was also not easy to create your sister as your father’s daughter, which required that we had to lean over backwards on the world …. – but my sister is not even my father’s daughter, because we are only half siblings sharing mother but not father.

This is the liver as I was shown and then heart as I was shown too (of the Source) that we have cut right through to come home to the right place. It corresponds to meeting at a market in Halle, Germany, and turn around this darkness inside the Source self, and this is the room that we have never been inside before as darkness, but tell me, who is that dark guy, yes, this is me as Stig bringing the dark ball that we have decided not to give up on, and yes, this was the present that I gave you, which was for you to decide, and I stand by this, so you are the first bringing darkness here.

And yes, this could be the market in Malaga, which we have moved to Halle, and this is all life, which is what you wish to anchor with me in a new edition (?), and yes, alright then, and this is really the dream scenario.

I was shown and told that it is the socket self that you are on your way to enter, and I see power sparkling from it, and I have made this especially for you based on your instructions, i.e. my scripts. This is the bright spot for you that will ignite everything, and we are right over here in Sweden because we hold back the socket with the very last part of me until everything is transferred.

It is your mother having the telephone number to me via you. And it is because we are hidden inside all human beings, and when the world believes in you, I have to come forward, and this is how we are now in your teeth, and this is faith generated on basis of what you decided to write on your website including stories of scripts including famous people etc. using your free will as a completely normal man to bring the world with you, and it was good enough then to make people understand the truth of me.

Well, was it so that the world believed that you were crazy because this is what your sister believed, thus also your mother via your sister, and this is why the world didn’t believe that you would be able to save the world, and yes, we know better bringing our plan (the dark New World Order) under control of Putin, but this was about the world being upside down.

This is what almost made it too late for the world (to help me) because the world was ending, and yes, how many knew the truth about me and that is because the Universal Council and the Vatican did know the truth about me, right? And still they knew that you possessed everything, which is what they wanted to empty. And was this what all of the Universe believed (?), and yes, at least Putin, but he was made crazy, so the Universe had to know the truth, and it was also the Universe that made me reconnect with the Source in 2010, which it would not have done if it really feared that this would bring the end.

We needed all force to break into this room, which is also why we activated Steffen H.

No, your mother is not dressed up for Shrovetide, but the world is, and I felt much happiness with Obama, and do you believe that he was happy learning that his stunt had paid off?

What have I played much that you haven’t brought (?), and yes, “She” by Charles Aznavour, and why not (?), and that is because I believed that I could be about “hell” and “women”, but I am here thinking of Prince Henrik, and that is because this FINE song was played at his 80th birthday celebrations, so this is really about the support of Prince Henrik and the Danish Royal House to me including Crown Prince Frederik, whom I feel here, and yes, “you can’t always get what you want”.

I also used one hour to clean my tool box this afternoon because it needed it as the very last of everything of my apartment, and this is the detail we have to go to to make everything “perfect”.

Don’t you believe that your sister and the world know what you want, and that is a clean cut that means that we will just open the membrane to the Source and our New World without hurting anyone, and I was reminded about what I was told a couple of years ago, which was about “a very little bang”, or something like that, that would occur if I gave up at the time, but it was truly A BIGGER BANG than this, which would have ended the Old World too at the time, and yes, we are now coming to the STREETS OF LOVE, which I love very much from the bigger bang album of Rolling Stones.

Well, isn’t this what they have known about, which is that the force would come from the Giza Pyramid to destroy the world (?), yes. This is why it was important to convince people that you were not a blithering idiot.

I truly felt much better today also having much less pain to my teeth.

I received feelings of diarrhoea, and was told that this is about Michael Hardinger being afraid of seeing me, and he knows that I am coming this evening. And I was given a strong cough because he doesn’t like my stories about him.

“Murergade”, i.e. the House of Music in Helsingør, said that “he” played at DR TV’s concert hall May 11, and now he will play a concert at Murergade July 27, which made me say that it is “lovely that the coffee is ready”, which is both about what “he”, i.e. Poul Dissing, sings about in his big classic “Svante’s happy day (the coffee is ready in a little while”, and also about the coffee, i.e. love of our New World, so this is what you are symbolising too, Poul & Benny :-).

FB 060714 Murergade

I met with my mother at 20.00 to drive to the Café Hornbæk Beach to watch Michael Hardinger and fellow original Shu-bi-dua band member Claus Asmussen play, and we spoke about the fine summer weather, and it made me think about how the Roskilde Festival this year was threatened by torrential rain as BT wrote about here http://www.bt.dk/danmark/styrtregn-truer-roskilde-festival-her-skal-du-ikke-laegge-din-lejr, but still they had very good weather, and this was about strong darkness coming to me these days that could have brought this rain, but when I did not give in, you have good weather instead.

Putin’s acceptance to the plan of the world supporting you came with his decision not to bring out the war against Ukraine that would have led to the end of the world.

I was told about Jane from the Liberal Party and the Health Committee of the Danish Parliament, and reminded that it was their job as part of the World Elite to “make me crazy” because of darkness of man, and this is what they asked my sister to do and what they brought as the story about me to the Secret Network, so there you have it, and yes, the World Elite knew the truth about me having to go up against me because of darkness of man and to make the Secret Network (appointed people to survive in the dark NWO, i.e. 10% of all) believe that I was nothing else than a mad man, and this is what made people of this network including a part of my own family, friends etc. to work against me, and yes, they were bringing the plan to make the world survive, not I, but it was the other way around. So it is all of these that you have turned around, which made the World Elite decide to support you, which was a condition.

I was also told that it is good that I don’t have the “new” wide screen LCD (or similar) TV’s, but only the “relaxed picture” of an old picture tube TV, and that is because they include “hidden signals” that also help to brainwash the world, and this is an item that I have not looked into in a greater detail, thus not included in my description of the dark NWO.

We arrived in good time at 20.15 at the Hornbæk café before the music was supposed to start at 21.00, but the music first started at 21.30 (!), and it was first a house band including the owner of the bar on guitar, and they played traditional rock, which my mother does not like, and it took out all of her patience to go through this and to wait on Michael Hardinger to play, and yes, first his wife Tania was also singing, and it was not before after 23.00 that Michael and Claus eventually went on stage, but my mother was brave and stood out these tests on her patience.

Before this, I was given the name Cecilie, and later I heard the man owing the bar calling his wife, and her name was Cecilie. And I saw Michael Hardinger walk around inside and outside the café, and for a period of time he was actually standing right next to where I was sitting just outside the café, and I was thinking about saying hello to him, but he was busy speaking to others and did not show any signs himself of wanting to say hello to me, but this is how close we came to each other this evening.

My mother’s good friend, Käte, also arrived at the café together with her friend Bent and a company of 6 people together and I was about to say that if they could find chairs, they were welcome to sit with us around a little table, but when asking my mother, she said that it would be a bad idea, and yes, there wasn’t enough room as she said, but a little later, the table next to us had eight people around their table of the same size, so it could have been done without problems, but this was about my mother not liking all of this company, and yes, I do NOT like behavior like this at all, and not the least bit.

I couldn’t help smiling when the house band was playing “What if God was one of us” (“trying to make his way home”) by Joan Osborne and the owner of the bar playing the guitar was looking out on me, and also when they played “Money for nothing”, which I played myself the other day.

I felt Lanzarote, which I visited with my mother in 1980, and as part of Spain, Lanzarote is also about darkness of man, and I was told that it is first now that we open the secret of Lanzarote, and I was then told the story about their red plant louse, which are used as coloring, and this was given to me as an example of blood, i.e. the end of the world, and I was told that this is about “the goodbye of a pop singer” because this is how Michael Hardinger feels like when doing his last tour and that is because he didn’t believe that you would come to photograph him and everyone else to save you all and lead you to my New World without terminating first, and I was told that termination is what Michael together with many other musicians and artists believed was coming, and that is based on spiritual visions and information given to artists, and also because he didn’t believe that I would be able to continue bringing the “apple juice regulations”, but I did.

https://play.spotify.com/track/5pokT6rne88lTg92mxNNOm?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

I was told that you cannot imagine the great pain that your mother is in not knowing for sure who you really are.

Finally, when Michael and Claus started playing – together with the members of the local house band playing drums and bass guitar – I was given an incredible strong shiver where my entire body was shivering and my teeth was grinding, and I was told that this is because he is afraid of me, and at one point, they were inspired when speaking about a “fish harbor” between two songs and Michael said “no, we don’t want fish harbors” and fish is still a symbol of me, so it was just Michael saying that he doesn’t really like me because of my stories of you, Michael (?), and then he played the good old “Står på en Alpetop” (“Stand on an Alp top”), and my mother was smiling too receiving some of the magic of Shu-bi-dua, and yes, Michael, I brought my mother as you saw (Michael was giving me “the look” when looking very directly on me a couple of times from the stage) and it was my mother that I thought of when you sung the lyrics “I have reached the top, mother, now you gotta be proud” (?), but no, she isn’t completely sure yet, but she will be :-). And then I was told that we could also play “Shangri La” here according to Michael because despite of your personal resistance to me, you are still with me knowing about the purpose and result of my mission, and I felt Carsten Bo Jensen because of his fine version of the song “Shangi La”.

I continued receiving this shivering all the way through Michael’s and Claus’ short set of maybe six songs, and ONLY through their set, and I was told that this is also because Michael brings in “the last darkness”, which is really light – as I also felt – but is darkness according to this play because of my mother, who cannot or will not understand and accept me for whom I am, and yes, Hardinger, this is my mother, the world you know, and this is because I felt him thinking of her.

Even though they played only for a short period of time, I loved it, and that included Claus Asmussen, and it was very clear to hear that he is the original guitar player of Shu-bi-dua, and yes, he brought the original sound via his guitar, which I truly liked very much hearing.

Michael Hardinger at Hornbæk Beach Cafe 060714My mother and I sitting outside Café Hornbæk in the HOT summer weather enjoying Michael Hardinger and Claus Asmussen from Shu-bi-dua play some of their big hits

There was a group of rich people sitting on the next table between us and the stage, and they opened up one expensive bottle of Pol Roger champagne after the other making me think “the worst darkness”, and the man leading this was inspired speaking to an outside lady admiring him for “sabring” the Champagne with a knife with “sexual undertones”, which made me feel “sick” just hearing, and when Michael & Claus were playing, he came with the “stupid comment” that “Gasolin are really great” (as if this was Gasolin playing – there was always a big rivalry between Shu-bi-dua and Gasolin in the 1970’s like Beatles/Rolling Stones and Slade/Sweet, and yes, “light/darkness” you know), but I was told that this was really also to say that Michael did notice my writings about you and Franz Beckerlee from Gasolin being together at the same room at the House of Music recently, and yes, we are darkness of life inside the only room of light of the Source.

After having played five of the good old Shu-bi-dua songs including Stærk Tobak, Fed Rock etc., they had really finished, and my mother didn’t believe that they would return to the stage, but then I saw that Michael received “a sudden impulse” and he had been inspired to bring back the back on stage, and yes, he hadn’t played together with Claus since 1997, and never with the bass and drum player, but still you did very fine all of you, and then they started the classic “Den Røde Tråd” (“the Red Thread”), and it was Claus singing the introduction to the song – which EVERYONE here sings along to – but Michael was teasing him when he came to the last line of this because he started playing the guitar as if he had finished, which made people smile, and this was to underline the line “Man må for fa’en have været nogen” (“you have had to be someone“), and this is about what you were before you were born, and the song is really about THE RED THREAD of life and what you will become “when the shirt of life becomes too short“, and yes, have you understood the answer to this song via me by now, Michael (?) – you came out of “nothing” to receive eternal life – and yes, this is what this was about.

The evening first ended at midnight, and I was happy for my mother to receive the magic of some of Shu-bi-dua for the first time, which made her smile and clap along together with the other guests, and I thanked her for bringing us a fine evening, and when I returned home, I received the lyrics “Så skruer vi den bare op til hundred watt, ja, ja, ja” (“Then we will just turn it up to one hundred watts, yes, yes, yes“), and this is indeed what we will do when turning on the power plant/Kraftwerk of the Source, and yes, I will LOVE to see all of Shu-bi-dua play again with Michael playing this great guitar riff, and that will be together with my mother and many others where everyone will smile, and yes, also including Michael Bundesen, whom I feel here.

Café Hornbæk brought this photo of the concert.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything is still about your mother who was about to sell you including herself and everything to the Devil, and I feel that she is thinking of this, but still ….. And still it is your mother leading you here.

Sanna and Hans have lend out their car to Tobias for a long period of time because otherwise he doesn’t have the discipline to use public transportation to his school (!), but they missed it much so now they have decided to pay the monthly expenses for a new Toyota Aygo for him, which will have to be around 2,000 DKK including everything, and yes, because he doesn’t have the discipline because he is too spoiled and lazy, and yes, think about how much use this money could do with my friends and their families in Kenya, and just thinking I am, and maybe you will also agree that I would benefit more from this than Tobias, who does not have a poor life as I.

I was told that not only did the system get Sanna against me, but my mother is thinking that they also almost got her.

—-

I was sleeping and felt that I was dreaming of Michael Hardinger when I suddenly woke up with such a strong cramp in my right foot that I had to stand up and walk around for minutes to remove it, and I was given the lyrics “they’re gonna lighten up the sky, east at Easter” from the incredible STRONG song by Simple Minds, and this is what we are going to do, you will see us “lighten up the sky” when we will soon open the membrane to our New World inside the Source.

I dreamt about an instrumental song being played inside a VERY big window of a church, and Michael Hardinger was there and “with this song (Simple Minds – “lighten up the sky”) we just wanted to say thank you“.

I dreamt something about playing a game with Steffen H., who is going to McDonalds to get a budget meal and it is good to have a budget account. Thomas is running out saying that it will explode while I am looking over the green fields leading to Borupgaard and I say “how beautiful”, “and it did” – and I cannot remember the dream, but the feeling was that it really did, it changed from beautiful to the opposite, which is about darkness of Steffen and Thomas H. coming at me.

And I dreamt about natural disasters including the strongest hurricanes overturning all buildings and killing all people including people of my group one after one. I see Søren D. N. playing cards and laying cards on the table which only match according to his special rules, and he notices that I have cleaned all of my shirts and he is going to answer a questionnaire about me. The hurricane is now reaching us, and we have to leave this high rise building, which we do through the basement where we put out washing powder on the floor to try stopping the hurricane to leave the house and to reach us moving backwards. We are told that North Zealand have now been lost too. And this seems to be about the worst darkness still coming at me from my old school friend Søren D. N.

I truly slept poorly and I decided early on that there would be no spinning today as result.

I was told that my cooperative housing society also needed to verify that it was alright for you to be removed from your apartment, so they know too, and who had this unpleasant task to do (?), and yes, Sanna.

Are there people, Americans, who have already experienced the syrup water, i.e. the Source and our New World, and they live to tell about it?

I was told about Moscow and I received the song “Airport” while I was told that “I wish that I was not born“, and this will have to be about the wish of Putin these days, which also don’t feel “nice” to you, Putin (?), and airport is really about bringing life alive.

You weren’t completely unknown when we started (?), yes, this is how they also had organized it.

I brought this update on my weight loss today after having lost three kilos last week.

FB 070714 Stig weight loss

Despite of feeling poorly today I went to the library to do some work, and yes, I have 4-5 updates to do on my website, and I took the most difficult one to start with, which was to change information on the front page of my website that my son is going to take over from me as Buddha being everything and that is because I am him and he is me as I am all before me in all previous layers of life, and that is as ONE Source, and I felt so poorly that it was basically impossible to think, which almost made me decide to postpone it until feeling better, but still I did it.

From there I also decided to cycle to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre to do some shopping – even though I was “this close” just to cycle home – and at the fine greengrocer there (the best and cheapest vegetables in town), I bought some apples and salad for 15 DKK, but the nice assistant smiled at me and said that “isn’t it 35 DKK” (?), which made me think of replying “yes, at Christmas” (making your wishes come through) but I decided that I would not, also because this man from the Middle East was probably Muslim, and instead he said these exactly words, and yes, a Muslim (!), and this is also about “more money”, i.e. force of the Source that will open at Christmas, which is when I’M COMING OUT to show you who I really am.

There is nothing like “hidden advertise”, which I understand is newspapers writing about me for the Secret Network.

It is not all from McCain’s camp that have turned over to me. Do you know how to count the dead (?), yes, in millions, and these people are involved in “murder patrols” to kill the population of Earth (part of the 90% depopulation plan, see my dark NWO), which is “particularly honorable” and also dangerous task, they have declared oath to the President, and they are so dedicated that they refuse to give up until I will step forward. Is this a worldwide network led by Russia (?), yes. You will get no longer inside darkness than this.

I felt Denis and was told that he was also inserted consciously by darkness to keep Karen away from me.

I was told about the story of Microsoft that I wrote while in Kenya in 2009, and I don’t remember the details myself, but it was about getting a new version of Microsoft Office or was it Microsoft Outlook (?), which they did when giving me a new key-code – as I remember it – and I am now told that this was really about whether they were willing to continue surveilling me, and “holes” in their programs were also one of the main sources to receive information about me. You have no idea about just how big a system they had to monitor you in all aspects, and the same was the case with Sanna, I am here shown the farm in Høng that she used to go to as a girl on summer holidays, and that was to bring the plan against you also involving your mother.

In other words, you have always been monitored, like your mother and father too, because man has known that you would come, and this fight of your mother’s favor has always stood between you and has only increased. And as mentioned, no one believed that you would win this fight. This is the part then coming in here, and I am shown an opposite number 9 of my sister made by my mother to return to the Source as I am told – but how can this be when my mother feared returning to the Source? And Jack, i.e. armed forces, knew that you were in love with Vivian, which was part of it.

My mother had lunch today with Käte, Inge and another friend, and I replied that I hope that it is “Nam, Nam” (slang for “delicious” or something like that) and also that there is “Tryk på” (“Plenty of go”) after yesterday evening, and this is because these are titles of Shu-bi-dua songs, and here I am given “Nam, Nam” and the lyrics “musikken er af den gamle gartner” (“the music is by the old gardener”) – notice the word “af/by” which was here included, which it is not in the song – which makes me smile because this is really “the key” of Michael Hardinger and Shu-bi-dua because “the gardener” is an old symbol of the Source/God, and this is just to say that it is indeed my inner self bringing inspiration to Michael Hardinger & Co. to create their “magical” music and lyrics, so now it is official, Michael, and this “Nam nam” is really a “special dance” by Shu-bi-dua, and I am here giving the feeling of “original people” to say that it is us that created and dance to this :-).

FB 070714 Kate mor og Inge

FB 070714 Birgit Inge og LonaFrom left: Birgit, Inge and my mother Lona 🙂

I was reminded that I have hardly received any striking sounds to my balcony and also not to my kitchen for days, but then I was given two striking sounds to my balcony and was told that we don’t mean these seriously, i.e. it is only a game without negative consequences should I give up now, and yes, some days are truly still difficult to come through, like today again, and I continue following my plan on a daily basis, taking it day by day, which is what I can overcome, and thinking that there may be 8-9 weeks remaining before I will have lost all of my overweight.

Did I write about Paul Jacobs from Arthur Findlay College, who received the spiritual message to move to Germany to meet “me” there, and when he met me via Facebook and my emails to him within the last couple of years, he decided to reject me – also because this is what the system asked you to do, Paul (?), and yes, what an anti-climax it must have been to you?

You have no idea what they had planned to make Karen do to you, and I here feel Rambo, which is about “being alone”, which is what my life is about receiving no love, but if they had not made it “impossible” for Karen to accept me, choosing Denis instead, I would not have survived because I was “nothing” and Karen was “everything” including all energy of the Source as darkness, is this how it is (?), and I cannot tell for sure because I am not told for sure, the message coming through to me is not as direct as it normally is.

I received the feeling of my aunt Inge and I am asked about “how do you feel” (?), which is about Inges claimed death, and I can only say that I hope that this is deception given to me from darkness.

I received the feeling of the lump of the Source from Sweden, which is what was inside my teeth bringing me pain for days, but now I feel it inside of my left hand, but I receive no pain and the feeling is more that it is really free now, and I understand that this is what the sacrifice of Inge helped the Source becoming. And no, I have almost not had any pain to my teeth for some days now.

So they did everything to prevent you and Karen to experience happiness together, and this is about the opposite world doing what actually saved us without knowing it – against I am not told exactly why, and have I written about this reason before without remembering it (?) – and all I really had to do when meeting Karen (in 2003) was to light a flame of me inside of her and to keep it up over the years, which I did via my continuous letters and emails to her, and this was the condition to transfer everything of the Source to me, and that is via her “warm feelings” and faith in me. So we are preparing to fly freely around here, and we could not have done this without the love of Karen.

When publishing this script, I was given the inspiration to listen to Siouxsie and the Banshees, and that was first after Spotify at the library had “decided” not to work where I was listening to Simple Minds, and yes, opening Spotify and about to search on Simple Minds,  but no, what about Siouxsie (?), and yes, the first song I found was the good old “Hong Kong Garden” in a new version with beautiful strings intro as I have never heard before from the film “Marie Anoinette”, and I was thinking about “Paradise Garden” as the first and that is also because of the beauty of this music in my ears, which you know symbolises and “comes close” to Karen :-).

Is it my new self coming to me from the hallway as I now feel just centimeters from the left side of my face? And it is us, i.e. the Source, and I here feel Karen, who brought me the inhuman pressure of darkness shortly after we met, and yes, we met in 2003, and I was opened spiritually on June 12, 2004, because of Karen, and have since received only stronger and stronger pressure of darkness bringing me the worst sufferings of any man in history, and yes, for 10 years now. And this is what is now ending, and I only wanted to tell you my secret – I feel this inside the very last of darkness of the Source, i.e. Karen, coming to me – which is that this flame/love to you is what drove all of “the works”. It’s a hard life, and I WANT TO BREAK FREE from it, and yes Karen is really my QUEEN, you know :-). And no, the flame wasn’t destroyed by Denis, as they were hoping, but only became stronger over time with Karen’s understanding and it was also undisturbed by Sanna, so this is about how the system tried to break me by removing Karen from me, but you did the only right thing to save me, and this is me that you are now bringing in, and I feel that this is coming from Sweden.

I received a deja vue about just how tough it would be/is for my mother, Inge etc. to go through this journey too, and I am told that we also thank them for not having given up.

So the pain to your teeth was about us on our way in. We will also not be going to Falster right away, and this is where Jette lives and it is to say that her darkness against me was also decisive to bring this.

None were as gross as the law firm Bech-Bruun crossing the law in relation to you, and I feel “memos” about me…..

I felt spaceships of people of other civilizations sending me the same incredible feeling of liberty and thank you as this elephant that was crying after it was liberated from the chains that has held it captive and tortured it with pain for 50 years, and yes, an elephant is symbol of the Source, and this is a sign of my inner self being liberated from darkness of creation around me and the reaction that I will receive when I will feel free from all of the torture of darkness that has been given to me.

©Press PeoplenRaju the elephant takes his first steps to freedom, after 50-years in chainsRaju the elephant was said to cry tears of joy as he was released from spiked shackles in the Uttar Pradesh area of India after fifty years of torture

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2682388/Incredible-sight-elephant-cried-Raju-held-chains-beaten-abused-fifty-years-day-released-tears-rolled-face.html

When going to sleep I was told about looking at the contrast of my own inner self when looking at Karen, which was the double function needed.

FB 080714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

