July 2014 – V: The waters have broke for my mother to give birth to my new self, which will open up the gift of everything including all layers of life (creations) inside the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 10: The waters have broke for my mother to give birth to my new self, which will open up the gift of everything including all layers of life (creations) inside the Source
    • It wasn’t me but my mother that Michael Hardinger was going to deliver something for, and when we couldn’t enter via her understanding/acceptance of you, we used Hardinger to influence her via the joy that his music gave you, which brought your mother so much joy that it opened for the Source to enter her as creation. There is really no more darkness, we are only pretending to be darkness because of my mother. Everything is light and this is why we can say that nothing will happen should you decide to stop the game, but no, I will not change my decision but continue doing my best for the next two months hoping that this will be enough to bring energy and lose weight as planned. This is where I have broken in which they said could never be done. The world was ready to pack everything together because none before me has ever come through to the Source, which the world knew about. The Universal Council had power of attorney over the Source (in my absence), and I had reached the ultimate limit where they were close to decide dissolving everything, and it required an unusual faith in me to continue. Your mother has been given birth by me including the code NOT to open to you, so it is really her ending herself and you to return home to the Source – which is what I crossed. This is the key that we now possess to open to you, and I felt Hardinger, and this is what he helped bringing. And I feel my sister too who is a big part of this after she turned around working for me instead of against me, and I was told that the waters have broke now, which is about the birth of my new self. Yes, aren’t we lucky that we can take all channels now, and that is not you, but your brother as we like calling new children here, and also because your mother is on place here opening up to all of this life of previous layers of life and that is from the first day. I received a strong physical pressure on me, and that it is now my mother wanting to enter me, and it is her bringing me into the spaceship. I felt strongly that I am being lifted up by my mother, the entrance here goes via Nicoline. And this is about opening the gift of everything, and it is my mother bringing me from the this world to the Source.
    • Germany won a historic victory of 7 to 1 over Brazil in the World Cup semi final because the Source is with Germany because Germany is our new Kingdom, and “the bell is ringing” for the opening of it. My continuous work, the result of this bringing more faith of people and making my home “perfect” made Germany score one goal after the other. Klose set a new World Cup scoring record after scoring his 16th goal in total, which a “completely impossible” new record and a symbol of me bringing all life with me to the Source, which is also “completely impossible” and has never been done before. This is how we express our joy, this is how happy we are, and I felt the Source bringing me these words from Sweden, and I felt the combination of my mother and father as one “lump” of the Source that normally plays an act as darkness, but here they came through this darkness telling me about how highly they love me, and also that the love of my (physical) mother is decisive. What you are seeing this evening is the culmination of my work, “this is my thanks to you for not giving up” as I was told, and it is with flowers (love) from my mother of the Source that is coming through darkness, and no, we have nothing against you, Brazil, we were on your side in the tournament until now, and you are now just included in this “opposite act” where you have no chance to win because the Source is now unfolding as you can see on how Germany played this evening, and no one would have believed this coming in their wildest dreams? People were “deeply astounded about what has happened“, which is really about the world being astounded of me finishing my mission without giving up bringing all life to the Source, where the table of eternal life has now been set up for everyone :-). At one stage, the score was 6 to 0, and I was told that this was to confirm the perfect result of my mission not giving up to darkness (it has been a battle for years of whether my mission would end with the score 5 to 1, terminating life as result, or 6 to 0 saving all before the creation of our New World, and it ended by 6 to 0). This match means that we have returned home and we are now just waiting on you. “It was almost machine football”, i.e. Kraftwerk/the Source bringing all force of life.
    • It is trope nights and days here with approx. 30 degrees on days and 20 degrees on nights, which is EXTREMELY HOT when you are not used to temperatures like this, and at spinning, I received incredible STRONG negative energy coming at me making me feel poorly and on my limit where I was told that only I could do this, and a lady had to stop spinning and fainted when she was on her way out, which was impact of this negative energy trying to kill me hitting her instead, which is still its purpose, but I am “the best protected” according to my old rules, so this is how close that it came. And this negative energy comes from my mother’s negative temper and misunderstandings, which she share with friends, but not me, and from Fitness World believing that “Stig is crazy – even though he is nice“. Later, in the evening, the light of the Source on the Swedish coasts was switched on for longer than for several weeks symbolizing “extreme dark energy”, which we can only go through because of a GIANT industrial washing machine cleaning it, i.e. faith of the world.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – V: The waters have broke for my mother to give birth to my new self, which will open up the gift of everything including all layers of life (creations) inside the Source

FB 100714 Stig 1

July 10: The waters have broke for my mother to give birth to my new self, which will open up the gift of everything including all layers of life (creations) inside the Source

I dreamt about being at the library at closing time, and I bring the last pieces of rye and white bread with me for my lunch. I walk on the pedestrian street of Copenhagen and I see two in tuxedoes. A beautiful lady has three different boyfriends, but she chooses …. that pays rent and give rent contributions for dentist bills. When waking up I was told that the worst that you could do was to go and come back, which has to be in relation to Karen. An Australian says goodbye after his ex-wife has received fine new insurance cover, and he claps a strange dog. I was told that you weren’t pure innocence but Karen believed that you were, which was decisive.

I received the feeling of Holland and was told that they will win the match against Argentina this evening, but it was first later that I discovered that they are first playing tomorrow!

I am still giving maybe 5-10 big sneezes every day.

We have to be careful also wrapping up this package when delivering it with stamp and everything.

I was hoping to be able to run today, to see for how long I could run now weighing less, but I was too tired again today. I will continue spinning tomorrow.

Since I tried to find a portable HTML-writer (without success, none matched my website) I have had “challenges” with my Windows Live Writer, and now it has stopped working again, and I discovered that someone had made a portable version of the Windows Live Writer, which I have wanted to save on my USB stick for a while and to use on the library when publishing new scripts, but it was not easy finding this version of the program at all, and when I found it, it said that I also had to copy all dll-files etc. from the installation of my computer to the USB stick, but still it didn’t work, and I only had one possible solution remaining, which was to replace all files in one directory of the USB stick with all files from my hard-disk, and this is what it took to make it work (!), and I was told that this was the only solution out there that would work in my case, and yes, a little like finding the needle of the haystack, and I found it, and it truly makes it easier to publish new scripts where I don’t have to copy and paste each paragraph now. And with this, I have now decided for a new “system” that also includes spell checking, which I have not had for I don’t know how long, which is really NOT good, and I can only say that when you are on your outermost limit, it is difficult to make the best quality that you can, which then turns into the best that you can under the circumstances, that is the difference.

Politiken wrote about banks “making money out of thin air” when giving people a loan, which made me share my part 3 of the dark NWO about banks controlling the NWO, and I told them about the planned world bankruptcy, which you can get the big picture of here, and that is if you believe you have time to read and don’t have anything “more important” to do?

FB 080714 Politiken om banker

“Champagne tasting” invited for a new tasting, and I told them the story about Champagne no. 3 on the picture from left, Michel Rocourt’s Rose du Mesnil, which is my favorite Champagne, and how it was a revelation for me tasting it for the first time at a Champagne store on the square of Reims in Champagne, and how this led Camilla and I to visit the producer, and yes, I love Champagne, but it is only right to drink in a world where everyone has “normal life”.

FB 080714 Champagne 1

FB 080714 Champagne 2

I saw a link on Facebook – http://www.hjemmehoskaya.dk/?p=1247#comment-2212 – to the following open letter from a young man to the Danish State Church where he accuses the church for stealing his money because they automatically have been allowed to register all new Danes as members, and this because of a 2,000 year old Jewish magician, where he cannot even find the email address of this man (!), and this made me bring him my email and website addresses, and I told him that everyone will now very soon be removed from this church and he can read the reason of this from my website, but sadly he looks like another of those “smart”, “funny” and “better-knowing” non-believers as I have seen the attitude of via many I have met during my journey, and as usual, this young man will only be able to understand and obtain faith in me if he decides to read me, which is probably “completely impossible” to do for him because “he knows better”, you know.

Hjemmehoskaya 1

Hjemmehoskaya 1b

Hjemmehoskaya 2

And I wrote to my caretaker asking him to come and look at the window of my balcony, and this was after his colleague never showed up as promised, and I was told that the movement of this window from the middle to the outer groove was a sign about me being blown away and it was not meant for me to fix this.

Til Varmemester 080714

Yes, it wasn’t you but your mother that Michael Hardinger was going to deliver something for, and when we couldn’t enter via her understanding/acceptance of you, we used Hardinger to influence her via the joy that his music gave you, which brought your mother so much joy that it opened for the Source to enter her as creation, yes, this is how it was done.

My oven was given a new “E3” and I was given the feeling that it stopped working because it had no more energy to drive it, which is the same that will happen to the game about transferring the last life of the Source and that is if I stop exercising/producing energy.

You really don’t have any more English homework to do because we are only pretending to be darkness doing this because of your mother. So there is really no darkness here at all, and I am shown a string between me and the Source in Sweden being crossed, and nothing happens because this is light and not darkness – there is no sexuality in this light – and this is why we can say that nothing will happen should you decide to stop the game, but no, I will not change my decision but continue doing my best for the next two months hoping that this will be enough to bring energy and lose weight as planned.

This is where you have broken in which they said could never be done. I was shown Brede Park and told that at this time (2010), the world was ready to pack everything together because none before you have ever come through to the Source, which they knew, but you did it to save the world because this was your task.

You forget that “the jury”, i.e. the Universal Council, had power of attorney over the Source (in my absence), and you had reached the ultimate limit where they were close to decide dissolving everything, and it required an unusual faith in you to continue, so we are also thanking them.

Is Suzanne Bjerrehuus, a famous celebrity/former TV-host, being paid for her constant attacks against Muslims (?), yes, and that is to influence the public opinion against Muslims and I here feel Naser Khader, which is the same that he does, and yes, CHEAP TRICKS!!!

This is an example of “interesting” people that Facebook suggests that I know, and I normally don’t show these, but here you can see Jeppe, who is attending spinning at Fitness World and is a good friend of Nicoline, so you have been visiting me too after having spoken to Nicoline about me, Jeppe (?), and you can also see the TV2 Sport journalist, Morten Ankerdal, whom I wrote about the other day in an “inspired story” from the World Cup, and yes, this has reached all the way to Brazil, where you still are, Morten, and yes, you are trying to hide from me too (?), but sometimes I am given “evidence” of your existence like this, so there you are :-).

FB people you may know 080714

I watched the semi final between Brazil and Germany on Danish TV2 this evening, which the famous goal keeper Peter Schmeichel was hosting, and he had the former professional football players Flemming Povlsen and Niclas Jensen as guests to comment the match, and the “simple minded” presence inside of darkness told me about Flemming Povlsen “Ex-Yugoslavia – isn’t he one of those” (?), which was about the Danish national team of 1992 that really had been knocked out of the qualification for the European Cup to Yugoslavia but when Yugoslavia was not allowed to participate because of war, Denmark overtook the place and won the cup, and yes, Flemming Povlsen was one of the Danish players on this team.

Your mother has been given birth by me including the code NOT to open to you, so it is really her ending herself and you to return home to the Source – which is what I crossed, and yes, this was answer to one of several unqualified questions.

Schmeichel spoke about “they can get yellow cards now without negative consequences“, which was really about how I can stop the game without receiving negative consequences.

Schmeichel said that his favorite was Brazil and Flemming Poulsen’s favorite was Germany, which made Flemming say that “it is now that the sheep’s will be separated from the goats, and I don’t know if you will come tomorrow” (?), which was said with a smile to let Schmeichel know that Brazil would be sent out, but it was really to say that you would have been terminated too, Peter, if I had not saved you all.

Was it also Sanna making the Communes remove/threaten to remove your cash help to break you down and remove you (?), yes, but of course she didn’t know that she was doing wrongly .

Didn’t Juventus, as the only club, reach 100 points in the 2013-14 Italian Serie A league (?), and yes, this is where we had our secret weapon, and this is my favorite club of Italy and they reached 102 points at the end of the season, and I followed them too hoping that they would be able to make it, and I was told that because I rejected my “old nightmare”, we let you have this as symbol and that is for making “perfect”, which is what the 100 points symbolize, and yes “impossible” to reach.

The match started and after ten minutes I felt and was told about the constant pain that I received for days to my teeth and also nose and to coming through this too, and seconds hereafter Germany had scored to 1 to 0, and I was told that the Source is with Germany, and that is because Germany is our new Kingdom after having transported everything from darkness of Spain, and yes, this is an old story of my scripts as readers will know, and the Danish commentator said that “Thomas Müller is there when the bell is ringing“, and this is what the bell is doing now, and I am shown the bell ringing at the Royal Theatre where our new performance, i.e. our New World, is set up.

Approx. ten minutes later I was given thoughts about work that I did to my website earlier today including to update my Google map with new links and more, and I was thinking of how many people that have seen this and I agreed with myself that “some have” (from the Secret Network, who are still opening my map), and directly hereafter Germany scored for 2 to 0, and it made the Danish commentator, Flemming Toft, say that “the running belt was just lifted up there, it is now uphill” (for Brazil), and his inspiration was that I had really hoped being able to run at the running belt at Fitness World today.

And it was Klose scoring this goal, his 16th in total in World Cups, which is a new record, and I was told that this is how to do it, which is to set a “completely impossible” new record, which is a symbol of me bringing all life with me to the Source, which is also “completely impossible” and has never been done before.

I was shown/felt light of Sweden/the Source and “we almost cannot hold it back“, and then it became 3 to 0, and I was told that this is how we express our joy, and the commentator said that “there is much, much more from Germany“, which was about “much, much more” coming from the Source, and the commentators spoke about this has never been seen before in a semi final, and I was told that this is how happy we are when we tell you the truth, and I felt the Source from Sweden, and who do you believe will win the World Cup now?

This is also because you have finished almost everything on your list to make your home “perfect”, I have continued finding “small things” to do, which I am running out of, and now I have the floor lamp remaining together with my office chair, which is broken, and I have tried to glue it without success, and yes, also the balcony window and then to adjust the heights of wall paintings and to get a new green plant for my living room, and these are the things that I have saved as last, which I will now do over the coming days, and yes, I really have 8 weeks to do it, so there is plenty of time, but it will not take that long, but this is the deadline. And this is why we continue scoring, and Germany scored to both 4 and 5 to 0 within a few minutes (four goals in six minutes!), and the commentators continued speaking about this being history that has never happened before “and we believed that Holland beating Spain by 5 to 1 was something, but this is ….“, and I felt the combination of my mother and father as one “lump” of the Source that normally plays an act as darkness, but here they came through this darkness telling me about how highly they love me, and also that the love of my (physical) mother is decisive.

It was now 5 to 0 for Germany after half an hour, and I thought “don’t stop playing your best, don’t relax now, but continue and go for 10 to 0 as your new goal“, and I was told that what you are seeing this evening is the culmination of my work also because I continue doing my best under the circumstances writing my scripts, and I was given the story about the crying elephant that was released after 50 years (symbolizing the release of me from my sufferings) included in my previous script as example, which has been read and touched people, and no, I haven’t started relaxing but continued working “full days” with my scripts/website, home and exercise.

I was given the feeling of Camilla’s father John and was told that this is also because of him, and what have you done in relation to your previous “headhunter” colleagues in the business, John (?), and is that to tell them that you really like me?

And it is with flowers from my mother of the Source that is coming through darkness as I feel here, and no, we have nothing against you, Brazil, we were on your side in the tournament until now, and you are now just included in this “opposite act” to you where you have no chance to win because the Source is now unfolding as you can see on how Germany played this evening, and this was despite of odds on this game that was almost equal between Brazil and Germany to win, so no one would have believed this coming in their wildest dreams?

I was given a sound to the kitchen to bring my attention, and no, no sounds are coming from me because there is no resistance from the world, which is why.

I was told that the video of Yngwie Malmsteen that I brought the other day was a symbol of God inside darkness.

The commentators spoke about “there has never been scored this many goals in such a short time in the knock out phase before” and I was told that this is my thanks to you for not giving up.

The “star-reporter” Ulla Therkelsen was interviewed in the break from Brandenburger Tor in Berlin, and she spoke about the Berlin Wall being torn down 25 years ago, which was about the joy you will receive with the removal of darkness and opening of our New World, and she spoke about the enthusiasm of thousands of Germans watching the match here, and “after the first goal they had sort of gotten used to it“, which was about yourself, Ulla, and “everyone else” who have gotten used to me, my scripts and my will power to continue, and she continued speaking about these Germans being “deeply astounded about what has happened“, and this is really also about the world being astounded of what has happened with me finishing my mission without giving up, and one commentator said “al credit for the Germans“, and this “credit” is really about the force of the Source.

Dailymail 080714

Peter Schmeichel spoke in the break about Brazil and their “cover” (“dække op”), which made Flemming ask “did you say cover” (?) meaning that they had none, but this was really about setting the table (also “dække op” in Danish), and this is because everyone has been invited to the dinner table of eternal life inside of the Source, this is what you were really speaking of. And one said that “there is a whole package of kinder eggs, this is how many errors that they do“, and this was really also about “eternity of eggs”, i.e. creations of the Source. And Peter said that “we couldn’t believe our eyes at all at the fourth goal but believed that this was a warm-up match“, and yes, this is about happiness because of what I made possible, which is “impossible to believe in”, this is what it is about.

This is the key that we now possess to open to you, and I felt Hardinger, and this is what he helped bringing. And I feel my sister too who is a big part of this after she turned around working for me instead of against me, and I was told that the waters have broke now, which is about the birth of my new self.

I was surprised to see Brazil “run like hell” (which here also is a reference to Pink Floyd and their coming album “the Endless River”, which is to say that everything is now light, there is really no darkness remaining) in the beginning of the second half, and they had 3-4 BIG chances to score, which they had done if it was not for Germany’s goal keep doing world-class saves, and this was a symbol of what I did myself to keep darkness from scoring during my journey.

At one point in the second half I was told about how I have continued working to bring in more faith of people, which I could have done even better if I had decided to follow the encouragement that I received at the time a couple of weeks ago to spread my paper on examples of Google Earth pictures from Jette’s Facebook group with non-Facebook friends (Helena, Thomas B-L, Kirsten’s children, Inge/Jan etc.), but I did not, and no, it isn’t necessary anymore because we are inside the Source, and right after being told this, Germany scored to 6 to 0, and I was given attention to the score 6 to 0, and do you remember why (?), and yes, this is because we had the LONG fight about whether the end result of my journey would become 5 to 1 or 6 to 0, and I was told the first but insisted on the second, and had it become the first – as symbolized by Sweden winning 5 to 1 in Ice hockey over Switzerland in the 2013 World Cup final – I would have won scored most goals, but the one goal by darkness would have brought the end of the world (before our New World later would be opened), and this result 6 to 0 for Germany was to confirm that this is what became the result of my mission, and I am here given the final grade of 12 (the highest of the Danish scale), and this is for Obama, this is what it became.

Yes, you didn’t know that we bring up your mother in the water tower first.

Do you believe that the German team has heard about you (?), yes, and this is a “dream result” for you? I received the feeling of Wolfgang Overrath, a previous German star player, and I also felt the World Cup final of 1974 between Germany and Holland, and is this to say that this year we will see a repeat of this (?), and yes, I was also told about this the other day.

I was surprised seeing that Germany also scored for 7 to 0, and I was told that we believed that we wanted to go after a new record because of your goal of 10 to 0, and this is also because you entered here creating a new child, who is like a new little brother to you and all of us (before me whom I felt). Yes, aren’t we lucky that we can take all channels now, and that is not you, but your brother as we like calling new children here, and also because your mother is on place here opening up to all of this life of previous layers of life and that is from the first day, and I received a feeling of incredible happiness to meet us.

I received the name “Louis Cezanne”, which confused me because I know of none of that name, but I do know the painter Paul Cezanne, and now when looking up this name, I see that Louis was the father of Paul, and this comes from my father, and this is about “the most beautiful painting of our New World/my new self as you can imagine”.

cezanne.jas-buffan-pool

So this match means that we have returned home and we are now just waiting on you.

At the very end of the match Germany really should have scored to 8 to 0 but instead Brazil scored their only goal at the following attack making the end result 7 to 1 to Germany, and I was told that this is because I did not exercise today – making it two days in a row without exercise – as I had hoped to do (but tiredness and EXTREME heat here made me cancel today), and this is what made darkness score this goal because I have not produced new energy.

After the match, the commentator Flemming Toft told Morten Ankerdal that it was “fejende flot” (“sweeping spectacular”) and it was with the same inspiration in his voice as he has said “fantastisk” (“fantastic”) in the break, and this was about the old positive adjectives starting with “F” that I used to repeat with my voice after it had come to me in 2006. And one of them said that “it was almost machine football“, and this “machine” was inspired about the Kraftwerk/Source bringing all force of life, and yes, the “mensh maschine” you know :-).

I received the feeling of my mother and then saw Brazilian players crying because of this historic defeat, and this was to say that this is what my mother did much about me.

And we just have to bring out all of your mother that was not meant for you but for her to return to me first before you will come here uniting us as one again.

I was surprised seeing that my wall lamp no. 2 “decided” to switch off for 10 minutes before it was switched on again.

I watched Peter Schmeichel, Flemming Povlsen and Niclas Jensen commenting the match in the studio, and I was told that Flemming is an example of an “expert” that people believe in, who is really one of the Secret Network who decided to save himself, and to be used as this expert who talks, talks and talks in these LONG football broadcasts to lull “the proletariat” to sleep, and that is to pacify people with passive entertainment to make them lazy not discovering that they were about to being terminated by the World Elite, and how do you think that people will react when they will discover the true size of this deception (?), and yes, I feel that it will be without trouble because the world will know as your new and not your old selves, this is the difference.

And I was shown the German coach Joachim Löw following by the head of the Danish queen on a Danish 1-krone coin, and this was to say that Joachim knows that I wear the crown of Christ, and you are also looking forward to reading “the real reason” of your victory?

I received a strong physical pressure on me, and was told that it is now turned around with my mother wanting to enter me, and it is her bringing me into the spaceship. I felt strongly that I am being lifted up by my mother, the entrance here goes via Nicoline. And this is about opening the gift of everything, and it is my mother bringing me from the this world to the Source.

—-

I dreamt about being with a group knowing each other on a private camp school with the best beds, and I have taught Preben until very late. It took the hardest cycle tour to reach here. Duvets wear the most beautiful linen, but they are wet. I cycle a little back to look after all.

I woke up to “Rom & Cola” by Shu-bi-dua and the lyrics “We do the things that others walk around thinking, and earn a lot of money, money, money”.

Later I received “Once upon a time” by Simple Minds and the lyrics “you raise me up when I know you’re around, but God only knows, what God only knows, you lift me up, you spin me around, God only knows, but God only knows”, and this was the song that I received the other night too, it was not “God only knows” by Beach Boys.

So your goal is your mother’s birthday in September, and I received this the greatest hit by Earth, Wind & Fire.

My caretaker visited me this morning and moved the groove for the one of my three balcony windows that they Bodil storm moved, and it took him five minutes doing, and when he was here, I felt that “he knows too” about the plans to remove me from here, and ehhh is it possible to imagine that the caretaker opened for Sanna & Co.

I was told about “pure snaps” from Aalborg, and I have been told about “Ambassador” for weeks now, and this is both a discotheque I have visited in Aalborg many years ago and a reference to “faith in you”, and I am now told that this is also why Aab/Aalborg became Danish champions in football, and have we stamped out at the cash desk there (?), and are now on our way into the airplane of them all? And I am told that this is also why I visited Spar Nord Bank’s head office in Aalborg twice when I worked at GE Insurance (trying to make them sell our insurance, which they decided that they would not), and why I met Kasper at ACTA, who was supposed to open an ACTA office in Aalborg, which he never came around to doing, and he returned to work at Spar Nord Bank, where you are also spreading stories about me, Kasper?

I went to the library after lunch, and I was encouraged to search the Internet to find information about Inge’s death, and what site was it again that informed about my father’s death (?), and I could not remember, so I searched without finding it and had to go back to my script of last year when Inge called me informing me about his death, where I found the link, and when searching on Inge, I found nothing, which doesn’t have to mean that she is alive – or dead – but I do hope that this is deceptive information of darkness, and a waste of time it was, and this is how darkness is.

I shared my story of yesterday about Brazil and Germany as follows.

FB 090714 Stig 1

FB 090714 Stig 2

I felt Britt N. and was told that she has stopped believing in me, but still we entered here – and no, she is still not appearing as a Facebook friend of mine.

I felt the “big camera” and was told that we have brought everything – camera, stamp etc. – inside of you.

I was told that Karen knows that I am the kindest person ever to her, and she treated me as the worst ever, and this will come as a surprise to my mother.

“Turbo”, which here is Saab Turbo because this is the car that Søren H. was driving, and was he told by the system to “distance” himself from me?

I was told that Kennedy wasn’t afraid of Russia dissolving the world when he went up against them in the Cuba crisis, and yes, they had the weapon dissolving the world already back then.

They told Sanna that “there are 45 others saying that they are Jesus“, i.e. your brother is crazy.

I felt Lisbeth Knudsen from Berlingske and was told that she has been awake several nights thinking about “what can I do to help Stig” (?), and it was here that you received the good idea to “let us support him, and not fight him“?

Jette decided to ”read” my script of July 2 including my memo of Google Earth pictures, and she has a hard time (!) focusing on anything else than her own misunderstood, hurt feelings, which made her spread negative energy and vibes when saying ”suk”/”sigh”, and yes I CAN ALMOST HEAR YOU SIGH, Jette, which once again makes me sad.

Naser Khader brought this link to a Swedish article called “Let ISIS get its caliph” and he said that this is “another example that Swedes are not sane“, and I said that I wonder who made the leader of ISIS think like this (?), and MAYBE you will tell the truth, Naser (?), and yes, it is about TIME to tell the whole truth to the world, which is what this “Caliph” can see himself on his fine and expensive James Bond watch that he was photographed with the other day (you do NOT get involved with “James Bond” without being “removed”!) and that is as the true heathen that he is, and no, Naser had “no comments” to this, and instead Søren A. J. said that I should have been a Swede because I am as NAIVE as they are (!) having an open door for them the day that Sharia knocks on it, and yes “COMPLETELY INSANE” was my first thought about Søren, and he and others may have believed the same about me, and then I decided that I might as well tell them “the full story”, which I did then when writing that Naser doesn’t tell that the is one of the greatest inventions of USA to influence the World public against Islam and now ISIS at the same time as they and the world community stands behind Islam/terror, and the goal is to lead a war against man self to remove 90% of all, steal wealth of the world and to benefit themselves, and this is “of course completely impossible” for ordinary people to understand because they don’t want to understand and are busy watching passive entertainment including violence and sex brought to them by the World Elite to make them sleep and not discover this evil plans. And I brought a link to the dark NWO and told them about myself being born with the mission to save everyone as I have now done as USA and Naser know about, but they “cannot” say anything because my own mother doesn’t believe in me, and yes, is this clear and “insane” enough to make you start understanding what this is really about (?), which is easy to do if only you bother to read, but you don’t really bother, do you (?), and that is also because “you know better” without knowing anything! And Henny said what many were probably thinking and that was “you should be checked mentally“, and yes, she is one of those “knowing better” who doesn’t have to read to know, and this is how it is, but you know, right?

FB 090714 Naser 1

FB 090714 Naser 2

I want to be Caliph instead of the Caliph

FB 090714 Naser 3

FB 090714 Naser 4

It is trope nights and days here with approx. 30 degrees on days and 20 degrees on nights, which is EXTREMELY HOT when you are not used to temperatures like this, and to me it is NOT pleasant, it is too hot, and I was thinking that it would be wiser to drink water at the library instead of the regular pot of coffee that I had brought, but I settled for the coffee, and I became more and more tired because of the impact of this heat, but still I had decided that I had to go spinning at 17.00, so this is what I did.

As usual the air conditioner had not really started at the spinning room – it always first starts when it detects humidity meaning that it was far too hot when we started. And early on Nicoline asked us to stand up cycling for 11 minutes in a rather quick tempo, which was on my very limit, but I made it, and I felt and received strong DARK energy and was told that this was because of my mother having had lunch with her three friends the other day and the talk about me including reactions from her friends that almost made her give up again, and this is what gave me this negative energy and I also received the out of sync feeling to the two halves of my body making it even more difficult to come through, and at one point after around half an hour I was almost giving up, and it was also because my left hand was “half numb” when standing up cycling, and my two feet were as well, and yes, this negative energy is coming like this to me not making it easy to come through, and at one point, I was told that no one but you would be able to do this spinning. I received so much pressure of darkness that it made my mouth vibrate, as it does often, and also an incredible desire to be negative asking this darkness to “get lost”, and yes, I was put on the limit. I was also told that it takes a lady like Nicoline who wants to undress you in order to “rip” you, i.e. to bring everything out of me. And then I was told that I was also bringing energy to John to lift him up after he had to drive the car yesterday himself to the National Hospital in Copenhagen – to go through a 4-5 hours long normal procedure – which came after “an error” made most trains stop driving here yesterday, and yes, this is tough for John to do because he doesn’t feel like driving anymore because of how poorly that he feels, and I was told that this is why the trains were made to stop, and yes, to bring maximum strain on him, and this also came from my mother because of her negative energy via her temper, which is killing John, and misunderstandings and WRONG speech about me behind my back.

We stood up cycling for another 7½ minutes, which was tough, and I noticed that one young man left the exercise, he had had enough, and then after 45 minutes, Nicoline played “Song 2” by Blur, and yes, she had followed my request, and at the end of the song, a lady maybe in the beginning of her 50’s, also stood off and left the room but she only made it to the door when she suddenly sank together and passed out, which made Nicoline and all of us to quickly standoff and to walk over to the lady, and when nobody really did anything, I asked a couple of the others to collect the receptionist, and to give this lady plenty of water even though she was unwilling to drink it, and yes, it was a shock because was she dying right there among us (?), and this is the feeling that you get, but as luck was, she had only received a heatstroke because she had had too little to drink and the receptionist brought her a soda with sugar that also helped her to come back, and after 10 minutes she was doing fine again, but this is how it goes when you drink too little and EXTREME heat, and I was thinking that this is what I did myself but when I am the best protected according to my old rule, this heatstroke “could not” hit me but had to hit someone close to me, so this is how it was, and a young man, who was exercising in the fitness-centre came by, and Nicoline said “hi Falck- salvage-corps man” and told him that we had had to break spinning because one person became sick, but he “could not” hear her, so he ignored this information and instead he gave a completely wrong reply when saying with a smile that “we really should be at the beach” and also that “the heat is completely insane“, and this was the key word, because I was told that this also happened because of the belief of people here that I am “completely insane”, and yes, the combination of negative energy of my mother and these people at the Fitness Centre really wanted to kill me, this is how it is, and this is how close that it came today.

But still I speak well with Nicoline and the others, so it must be “difficult” for you to understand that “such a bright and nice man like Stig can be insane” (?) – I feel Nicoline saying these words – and yes, it is all happening inside of your heads because you cannot and will not understand, and of course because you are “not used to” seeing my messages, and yes, it takes some time to adapt and get used to because of your old and wrong “cultural brainwash”. And furthermore, I do speak well together with Nicoline, and when I do, I also feel just how much I miss a loving and caring girlfriend, but no, this is NOT for me, and NOT with Nicoline.

I burned off approx. 562 calories on approx. 48 minutes today, and yes, this “Song 2” is “completely wild”, and this is how wild that it became because of negative energy hitting me.

I felt Lars, the caretaker, and “how could it be that Stig’s window had moved” (?), and yes, he is thinking too ….

The newspaper Jyllands-Posten has written articles about how the National Hospital in Copenhagen has misused RESEARCH FUNDS, and this is about the house of cards of this “institution”, which has started falling, and it is connected to me, and what you did trying to “make me sick” and “break me”, and yes, ALL STORIES WILL EMERGE TO THE SURFACE. http://www.rigshospitalet.dk/topmenu/Nyheder+og+presse/Nyheder+fra+Rigshospitalet/Misbrug+af+forskningsmidler+p%C3%A5+Rigshospitalet+%E2%80%93+sagen+i+korte+trak.htm.

Yes, I am VERY SAD to see on the eyes of my mother that she is sad and suffering, and I am VERY SAD that she “cannot” just “empty her mind” and listen to and understand me, which “cannot” be done also meaning that when I tell her things, it makes her go into the red field and that is completely unnecessary, and yes, it is also impossible for me to stop her negative temper and the negative impact it has on John, and it would have been easy to do if I lived with them daily, which would make my behavior standard and not my mother’s wrong behavior/temper, but this is how it is when John cannot and will not stop her. And yes, I really only wish that everyone including my mother would be sane and able to listen, understand and communicate without misunderstandings.

For days I have been told about a “violence conviction”, and now I was told that this is what the system tried to bring me, and it would have been used to convince my mother that I was out of balance and potentially dangerous, and this is about when I was caught in 2005 by a guard in the Frederiksberg Shopping Centre and later brought to the Police (for following “wrong sexual temptations” given to me STRONGLY), and to avoid this I was given STRONG feelings and thoughts about hitting the guard and to make a run for it, which would have been “easy” and “nice”, but WRONG to do, which is why I didn’t do it, and this was really the final battle against darkness that founded my victory. This is why darkness now has no more power. And we wouldn’t have made it out here to your teeth and freedom because you would not have been pure enough for this to be done.

What does the mourning of 200 million Brazilians mean after they lost the football match yesterday and was “humiliated” to the world (?), and yes, it means “sufferings” and more energy to me.

The light of the Source at Hittarp was VERY ACTIVE this evening starting to light at 21.16 and I noticed it coming with only short breaks for the following periods of time: 1, 6, 1, 5, 5, 1, 3 and 2 minutes, and I was told that it is me being the mirror image of you over here, and this light continues to shine because we love to wave the tales, I was shown dogs waving their tales, and this is because of what my mother tells her friends about me, which is still based on Sanna’s wrong information to her and John’s negative influence, which she of course would NEVER tell me, and this is what is causing this STRONG attack of darkness, and it is still based on how sad she is about my “negative writings” about her, Sanna and the family, and no, “Stig is not receiving “happy pills” like, Kirsten“, which may explain my “extreme negative behavior”, mother (?), and yes, it is difficult to understand the truth that I only speak the truth about you to POSITIVELY help you stop your sins/wrongdoings when you don’t want to, but no, we are not allowed to destroy anything here as I was told from the kitchen, this is only a game. This is the most extreme defense of your mother against you, and I was also given sexual speech, torments, temptations today as part of it. And it is up to her friends to believe in my mother or me, and yes, Käte and Inge are my Facebook friends seeing all of my posts, which may have importance too, and yes, who do you believe in? We cannot only go through this darkness because of a GIANT industrial washing machine cleaning it, i.e. faith of the world, can we (?), yes.

I was told that it is also this strong darkness that cut down the favorite Chris Froome in Tour de France today forcing him to leave the race.

I watched the first 90 minutes of the semi final between Argentina and Holland before I had to go to bed after having fought extreme hear and tiredness for hours. Before this, I had seen how Masherano clashed his head against a Dutch player and after a few seconds standing up, everything blackened for him and he passed out for some seconds before he woke up again, and the Danish commentator said that “he is one of his key players, and he prays to the gods that he will be ready“, and we cannot ignore such a request, as I am told here, so a little bit later he decided to continue playing, and this was only a reference to the event at spinning earlier today when darkness tried to knock me down.

I was told that my mother is worrying about whether John will make it to the cruise in September, and yes, mother, this is really NOT the “big news” here. And when the trains stopped driving yesterday it was really a sign that we cannot continue this game because of her darkness killing John via her temper and me via her wrong behavior and misunderstandings that she tells other people than me.

I was told that Van Persie will close and switch off the match against Argentina scoring the last goal, which will not be within the normal play of the match. And it will not be Van Gaal who will once again receive praise for his tactical skills? It is because the pickup is now reading so precisely that we can tell you about this, and yes, I was skeptical about this information thinking that it could be easily darkness deceiving me, and yes, I went to bed after the first 90 minutes, and saw “tomorrow morning” that Argentina had won 4 to 2 on penalties, so this was indeed darkness pulling a leg as they say there, and yes, Argentina have been my favorites all along, but I have not seen you play the kind of play that I had hoped seeing from you, which also goes for Messi, which I have from Germany, so now Germany have to be my favorites to win the final, and that is also because they are my Kingdom, you know.

I was told that Russia was thinking about “who is Stig, when he has not been sent as the original“?

And yes, I heard about the German players agreeing in the break yesterday against Brazil to slow down the page in the second half not to humiliate the Brazilians, and yes, this is TERRIBLE WRONG because in my world, you will NEVER do things like that but ALWAYS do your very best, and yes, they could have won 10 to 0 if only they wanted to setting new records ….

FB 100714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

