July 2014 – VI: The Hamlet play has finished, all new life has been installed inside the Pyramid, my mother is preparing my birth and my inner self is coming down not as one but two

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 12: The Hamlet play has finished, all new life has been installed inside the Pyramid, my mother is preparing my birth and my inner self is coming down not as one but two
  • My former managers were my execution squadron making sure that I would not become leader to be lifted up to the Secret Network receiving survival from the dark NWO
  • Man wanted to rip me to pieces like vultures to receive the secret of life from the Source inside of me before killing me, otherwise their dark NWO could not be done (but this could NOT be done, everything they did was built on a cock-and-bull story!)
    • I woke up with a vision showing that the Hamlet play has finished in Denmark and the same play in all other countries. So the play is now over. One million matches, i.e. all life, are now in the matchbox. This means that we are not freezing anymore. This means that we are not in the trade anymore, this is over with, so your mother is now preparing your birth, which also takes more out of this, i.e. bringing you more darkness. It has to mean that life has been brought to the Pyramid by Taher by now. And it means that we have gone through everything without receiving diarrhoea/destruction. It is birthday layer cake for the birthday child that I am bringing here, and this cake is creation of my mother given to me as the Source as my present.
    • There are no bigger letdowns in history than what Søren H. (manager at GE and Fair) did to me, which was for him to accept becoming part of the secret network on the cost of me, which was yet another try of the system to get power over me by removing his attachment to me. Managers did not allow me to become leader as everyone knew that I wanted to be, which is about the little, exclusive club of Stig’s former managers, where Søren knows that I am also coming to reveal their plans being part of the plot of the Secret Network against me to keep me out of the good club. No, I was not allowed to survive, which is why I could not get up too high in the system. This network of former managers was led by Pernille S. “Hush, don’t say anything to Stig, he is on our track“, and their task was to make me look like a mentally retarded person when they spoke about me to others, and they were also contacted by Sanna, and yes, have you understood your task and she also said “hush, he is coming“, and first she did it not believing in you, which would have brought termination, because it would be “impossible” to turn around Sanna, but later she believed and gave herself the task to turn these managers around, who really were unordinary satisfied with me, and they hated the system forcing them to keep me down, and no one knew why. This device has been set up “always” with these reluctant managers of mine who have always been waiting on me. And one or another of them should stop me, and it was not impossible to go through all of them, but still I did. This is the network that Henning W. sensed and tried to fight because doesn’t Stig have what I have? My mother was meant to paint me up in a corner and then all of these managers and everyone else would come like vultures ripping me to pieces because everyone wanted to kill you and keep your secret of life, which is what all evilness of the world was about. This is also why I could not get children because this would have showed them the way to me, i.e. my inner self at the Source, which was the road that they wanted to get to know and steal. I gave the world three attempts to “see if you can find me, or I will leave“, and the world knew that time was running out, and this was just the task that Sanna was given together with doctors, which was to bring life out of Stig and then to dump him. So my former managers were my execution squadron who had to make sure that I would not become a leader to be lifted up to the group receiving survival, and I was their victim to make them survive and receive a part of the sweet life themselves. This was one of the sparking plugs of the world to me. This valuable network also stole my energy, and this is what Sanna brings me. I am not really crazy, and these managers were among the last to know because when Sanna told them that you were, they believed in authorities and felt no need to check themselves by reading me. Sanna has succeeded to turn these former managers around so there is now an even bigger group enthusiastically looking forward to receiving me. As a girl, my sister received the feeling of darkness in an inexplicable way that Stig was her main enemy. Pernille S. was told that Stig is the connecting link to the next world, which the world knew could only be done if they emptied me, which they did not and could not do, so everything they did was built on a cock-and-bull story.
    • I am no longer receiving my father and mother, but my new self as the son for the first time, and my inner self is coming down not as one but two (my new self and my new child) and I am shown two batteries, and we just have to co-ordinate these to remove the imbalance. This is what the world would have sacrificed its life for, and what it would have been told when terminating, and that is to bring the birth of my new self replacing it. So we are looking directly into the barrels of a gun at a ship, as I am shown here, and that is my inner self, who wanted to terminate the Old World to bring my new self, which was the plan. And it is me, my inner self, who made sure that it would not rain inside of here, i.e. bringing sufferings/termination to the Old World, as it otherwise should have done because of my mother and the world not accepting me, and this is because of my (physical Stig) wish to save them. It is me, my inner self, bringing the heart, and with this I can become whom or whatever I want to be, and the world was surprised to hear about the plan to end the world to make room for me/my inner self, which I changed as my physical self because it could be done, which I showed that it could, and this will be used as reference when creating new worlds in the future – “if Stig could do this via hard effort back then, don’t you believe that you can do too if you want to survive“? I received a double sound to my balcony (the Source) and was told that it was us – my new self divided in two – acting as darkness, and I received a sound to my kitchen (creation), and was told that it is me who was not told to switch off here, i.e. to end the world. I was shown myself as my inner self looking out through flowers surrounding me and we felt like detectives to find you, and I felt the spaceship of everything being here. It is the black roof of my car that we are removing to open up to everything here.
    • Ukraine was the attempt of the world to remove democracy from where it was supposed to spread all over. This is what brave politicians of Ukraine threw themselves against because they rather wanted to support me. Because when there would be no resistance of Ukraine, the Russian takeover would spread to one country after another without the world doing anything about it because it was coordinated with the UN and their highest leadership. Russia knew that they had to shoot me down to get Ukraine, which was impossible because I influenced the whole world with my attitude that it was simple logic for Crimea to return to Russia, but only Crimea, and this is where their New World Order was allowed to spread and no further, which was decided by me via my control over Putin, the little wimp. This is the system that we had to dig a tunnel through to get free. Anders Fogh Rasmussen deceived people too (as head of NATO) having the same end goal as Putin. So the world was really supporting Putin knowing that this is from where power was sent out, and all of this spread to USA, which I fought against. It was first recently that Putin lost power over the Source, this is what I removed, and this is what removed your power.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – VI: The Hamlet play has finished, all new life has been installed inside the Pyramid, my mother is preparing my birth and my inner self is coming down not as one but two

FB 120714 Stig 1

July 12: The Hamlet play has finished, all new life has been installed inside the Pyramid, my mother is preparing my birth and my inner self is coming down not as one but two

I dreamt about how completely impossible it is to bring the signal of an antenna into a house through its windows that are strengthened against me. My mother, father, Sanna and Hans fight with it and my father is complaining.

I woke up to Shu-bi-dua-s “Radio Rita” that fires away hit after hit after hit, you know :-).

I woke up with a vision showing that the Hamlet play has finished in Denmark and the same play in all other countries.

Your mother’s true fear was that you would be declared incapable of managing his own affairs.

So the play is now over. One millions matches are now in the matchbox. This means that we are not freezing anymore.

This means that we are not in the trade anymore, this is over with, so what are we doing now (?), and yes, for your mother preparing your birth, which also takes more out of this, i.e. bringing you more darkness. This means that FC Lyngby, i.e. darkness of Lyngby Commune as example, was not quick enough to catch you. And it also has to mean that life has been brought to the Pyramid by Taher by now. And it means that we have gone through everything without receiving diarrhoea/destruction.

I was told that when I did not contact Fuggi’s friend Dennis F. months ago as example, I went inside of here using my own unique road.

After writing my script of yesterday, I used some time switching a transformer from one of my wall lamps to my floor lamp, they have the same specifications, but this also did not work. This floor lamp simply does not work, and there may not be anything wrong with it except that it has “decided” not to work, so now I will store it in my cellar room until the day where Kuril MAYBE will come and have a look at it, and yes, this may take weeks or never happen ….

Yes, it is also Aalborg that has brought the children, i.e. life, to here, i.e. the Source.

The “event” of the fainting woman at spinning yesterday was also about your birth which took out all energy of your mother to do.

Everything has been done and your mother will be your amplifier from now on, my father’s role has ended.

Greek Corinthians – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Corinthia – have played a decisive role to bring you here.

I felt a shopping centre in Holland that I visited together with Karin from Arthur Findlay Centre when I visited her in 2006, and can Karin hear “a quiet celebration”, which is the birth of my new self, and I saw and heard a baby crying.

I polished my bicycle, which was really also on my to-do list to do, and I was again feeling so poorly that I did not feel like neither working with the lamp, polishing the cycle or going to spinning later, but just to stay at home relaxing and doing nothing, so once again I had to lift myself up deciding to do what is right and not wrong, which was not easy to do.

I met a “new” neighbor of mine, the woman living on the opposite side of me (maybe for one year now) and I told her about polishing my bicycle being on my to-do list, my spinning, my plan to lose weight and my results, which also impressed her saying that I am a “good example” for others, and it made me think that she will probably share this information with other neighbors here, and yes, they “know” about who I am too and this will only “help” them thinking.

There is also an orchestra here because of Christoffer, Mette’s son, and yes, he is following me on Facebook hearing the stories directly from me and not via negative influence of his mother.

I was told that there are no bigger letdowns in history than what Søren H. (manager at GE and Fair) did to me, which was for him to accept becoming part of the secret network on the cost of me, which led him to start insurance business in Stockholm bringing him a life in luxury, and this was yet another try of the system to get power over me by removing his attachment to me.

I went to the library to publish my script of yesterday, and once again I met Allan, and I told him that I believed that he had gone to a Beatles concert, which made him starting speaking about music, and this time he wanted to share Frank Zappa with me, whom he likes much too, and I could only tell him that I know that Zappa is highly appreciated by many, but I have never got to know his music, and the only song that I know of him is the hit “Bobby Brown”, and yes, this is about a gay man, and I was told that he was sent here again, and this piece of music was also about “destructive darkness” because there is no openness in the motive behind sending Allan.

Allan also spoke about the White album of the Beatles – receiving a speech error making it visible that “white” was the keyword – and he also praised Procul Harum and of course their fantastic song a WHITER shade of pale, and all of this white-stuff is of course about purity of my new self.

No, Allan hasn’t quite understood that it is the teacher self that he is facing because all he has been asked to do is to report what he sees and hears.

I felt the former President Musharraf of Pakistan, and was told that he is part of the dark NWO too, and yes, all of these scripts are based on what I know as a normal human being, and if only I knew more about politics and leaders of India/Asia, you would receive more stories hereof.

Have your mother received your address (?), and yes, because of your work and continuous fine relation with Allan.

I was happy seeing my aunt Inge today thanking her son Jan for his birthday greeting some time ago, so yes, she is indeed still alive, and no, she “could not” thank me for my greetings.

FB 100714 Inge is NOT dead

I received the feeling of my old colleague Helle at DanskeBank-Pension, and no, your house did not sink into a bog as the radio cheated you to believe that it would back then, which is really to say that I did not go under.

I went to spinning at 18.00 and was met by Steen and a “willing to fight” and smiling Michael (the receptionist), who already the other day challenged me on spinning today, which he also did here, and I said with a smile that he was courageous to return after his last time here, and a little later in the spinning room, he sat next to me again, and we agreed to challenge each other on who would burn off the most calories today, and I helped setting up the computer on his bicycle, and yes, he is 34 years old and a “big man” weighing 94 kilos, so it should be easier for him to do this than me on 48 weighing 109 kilos?

It was practically as HOT today as it was yesterday, and I feared that Michael, who is not in the best form, or another would faint today, and I decided to say inside of me that all of these people today was protected by me.

I was told that I am no longer receiving my father and mother, but my new self as the son for the first time, and I still had a little out of sync movements and I was told that I just have to get used doing this, which was why.

I could hear Michael snapping for his breath next to me, and even though it was tough for me, it was nothing compared to how tough this was to Michael, and after maybe half of the hour, Steen played a song by Metallica and this made Michael say “more, more, more“, and I felt him as blood-thirsty darkness draining the Source from energy – as my family, friends etc. have done to me all throughout my journey because of their wrongdoings – and five minutes later after the song and another tough part of the program, Michael said that he gives up, he could no more, and yes, just a sign of darkness giving up.

Some minutes later I was told that Michael is the reason why you are not born, or should not be born, and that is because of his misunderstandings and speech of me behind my back too, and immediately hereafter Michael completely “lost it” and threw the drinking bottle standard attached to the handlebars on the floor including his drinking bottle on the floor, and no, this is NOT normally happening, I have never seen it before, and I was told that Michael means no harm to me, but still he gives me the finger because of his “inability” to read and understand me and because of his misunderstood speech about me to others, and this is how it is to be “best friends” because this is what we are, we joke and laugh together.

I received the feeling of diarrhoea coming several times, which is very unpleasant when spinning, and I could only say “NOT when I am spinning”.

At one point Steen said that 22 minutes was remaining, which brought forward “dumb comments”, which there were quite many of today, and people “teased” him saying that normally there is more with Steen because he cannot keep time, but Steen stood his grounds saying that it was 22 minutes precisely, which made me happy because he decided to follow me instead of this darkness tempting him to do wrong.

I was surprised when I received two short out of this world pain to my right ankle the first just making me surprised and the other so strong that I simply shouted out “ouch” which people must have heard.

At the end, we were cycling with MUCH load and Steen said that “your legs are burning” and at the very end he said “super-fine, you brought energy even though you had nothing“, and this was also “inspired” and about the most concentrated darkness now when my new self is born, and I am still bringing energy that I don’t have.

The hour was over, and would I have won the challenge from Michael (?), and yes, I had burned 750 calories and had an average RPM of 80 and Watts of 157, but no, Michael’s watch had decided not to work, so I cannot tell for sure, but then again, there is really no darkness at all which may be the meaning of this. And yes, I was feeling “average” today also doing “average”, which is better than when doing poorly but not as much when I have more energy, and yes, I should have much more to give than what I do but this is how it is when you are a dynamo of the world.

I noticed that I am now sweating normal amounts again, which is still very much compared to others, but much less than the two days where sweat was running from me as never before.

We spoke about “variation” afterwards, and agreed that “moderate variation” is preferable, which is not to change music/program every time, but to find the right balance between not changing too fast or too slow, and I like the way that Steen changes 4-5 songs of the program as he had done today.

I returned home at 19.30 and yes, I managed today’s program and it always feels better AFTERWARDS when you have done it instead of before when the mountain seems too high to climb.

But still, the worst was your sister’s manipulation of Pia and Peter in Hørsholm in 2008, and what my sister told them – that I was crazy and taken over by an evil spirit (?) – made sense to Peter having seen this evil spirit in me saying no thank you for him to heal me once.

So you are coming down not as one but two (my new self and my new child) and I am shown two batteries, and we just have to co-ordinate these to remove the imbalance.

I received a déjà vue about “knowing inside of me” – I remember the feeling of receiving this information as a boy – that I will decide on whether to use energy for creation or destruction, and we used it for creation because I could.

I spoke to my mother on the telephone and she is truly VERY IMPRESSED with my weight loss looking forward to me as a “handsome man” at her birthday, and yes, I will be able to fit all of my old clothes again as she said, and yes, this will include my old suits, which I also remember from a déjà vue is what I will wear when meeting you.

I received the feeling of the band Madness and I felt a song without being given the song itself or the title of it, which is how it normally works, here I simply felt the song, and then I felt that it was the second hit from their “the rise and fall” album, and what is the name of this song again (?), I cannot remember, and it is not “Yesterday’s men” but and yes here it comes “Tomorrow’s just another day”, yes this is how this song came to me, and this is because of people still thinking of me as “mad” even though everyone clearly can or should be able to see when meeting me that “Stig is completely normal“, and yes, not easy to see when you cannot see – and when you tell people that “the world will end”, everyone will OF COURSE believe that you are totally nuts, because everyone just “knows” that this will not happen, right or …..?

I received the feeling of John’s daughter, Mette, and was told that she has spread the story of me to all schools here (she is teacher at Helsingør City School).

Roger Whittaker has also not run away from you, yes, he is still alive, and what about playing his Mexican Whistler?

And I felt Van Morrison, whom I have really felt for days, and here I feel his WONDERFUL “Tore down a la Rimbaud”.

I was surprised that the door bell rang against at 21.50 this evening, which is really too late for me, and it was Preben, and he told me what I could see which was that his shingles had returned.

This is what the world would have sacrificed its life for, and what it would have been told when terminating, and that is to bring the birth of my new self replacing it.

So we are looking directly into the barrels of a gun at a ship, as I am shown here, and that is my inner self, who wanted to terminate the Old World to bring my new self, which was the plan. And it is me, my inner self, whom I feel all along this, who made sure that it would not rain inside of here, i.e. bringing sufferings/termination to the Old World, as it otherwise should have done because of your mother and the world not accepting you, and this is because of your wish to save them.

I received the feeling of Peter A., my old CEO from Fair Insurance, and I was told that we have saved the best for the end. No, Søren H. was not even allowed to hire you at Fair/Accent according to Peter A. and how could it then be done (?), and that is because “Stig is the best“, and yes, it was also Peter A. deciding that you should not become leader because everyone knew that you wanted to be, and that is because they were not allowed, and yes, welcome to the little, exclusive club of Stig’s former managers, and I also here feel Torsten H., the previous CEO of GE Capital Bank, and here the fine Champagne Krug 1989, which I bought for Søren in Reims, Champagne, at the end of the 1990’s, and this is because Søren knows that you are also coming to bring him out of darkness revealing their plans being part of the plot of the Secret Network against you to keep you out of the good club. No, Stig was not allowed to survive, which is why he could not get up too high in the system. So someone has known about “the spirit of the lamp” inside of you for a longer period of time.

So it is me bringing the heart, and I felt it when I was given irregular heart rhythm, and with this you can become whom or whatever you want to be, and was the world surprised to hear about the plan to end the world to make room for me/my inner self, and then you/my physical self comes and changes all plans because it could be done, which you showed that it could, so now we know this, and if Stig could do this via hard effort back then, don’t you believe that you can do too if you want to survive (?), and yes, this way you will always be a role model for others to follow.

And was this network of former managers led by Pernille S. (?), yes. “Hush, don’t say anything to Stig, he is on our track“, and it wasn’t their task to make you look like a mentally retarded person when they spoke about you to others? And all of these were of course also contacted by Sanna, and yes, have you understood your task and she also said “hush, he is coming“, and first she did it not believing in you, which equaled Lanzarote as I feel here, i.e. termination, which was the secure way to the end because it would be “impossible” to turn around Sanna, but she gave herself the task that I better turn them around, and isn’t the truth that all of you managers were unordinary satisfied with me, and you hated the system forcing them to keep me down, and no one knew why and what secret that I contained, but no, he is probably not desired by the system because of wrongs genes, I feel Nazi’s here.

All of this device has been set up “always” with these reluctant managers of mine who have always been waiting on me. And one or another of them should stop me – like Niels de Knald at Aon did – and no, it was impossible to go through all of them, but I do believe that I did. This is the network that Henning W. sensed and try to fight because doesn’t Stig have what I have?

Your mother was meant to paint you up in a corner and then all of these managers and everyone else would come like vultures ripping you to pieces because everyone wanted to kill you and keep your secret of life, which is what all evilness of the world was about. This is also why you could not get children because this would have showed them the way to me, i.e. my inner self at the Source, which was the road that they wanted to get to know and steal.

And you haven’t sold three Arabian stallions to the world to “see if you can find me, or I will leave“, and yes, the world knew that time was running out, and this was just the task that Sanna was given together with doctors, which was to bring life out of Stig and then to dump him.

So my former managers were my execution squadron who had to make sure that I would not become a leader to be lifted up to the group receiving survival, and I was their victim to make them survive and receive a part of the sweet life themselves. This was one of the sparking plugs, as I am shown here, of the world to me, and I am told this because I polished my bicycle today.

I received a double sound to my balcony and was told that it was us – my new self divided in two – acting as darkness, and it was me inside of your left lower leg, but now I am here. And I received a sound to my kitchen, and was told that it is me who was not told to switch off here, i.e. to end the world.

Did Søren H. receive bonus on basis of how others believed that he did in relation to holding me down? And it was “Stig is not stupid” that saved everything, also at ACTA, who was also part of this valuable network that stole my energy too. And this is what Sanna brings you – with poor and now good conscience.

I was shown myself as my inner self looking out through flowers surrounding me and we felt like detectives to find you, and I felt the spaceship of everything being here.

So you are not really crazy, and these managers were among the last to know because when Sanna told them that you were, they believed in authorities and felt no need to check themselves by reading me.

Yes, it was necessary to tell you that Inge had died and to bring back Preben’s illness and this is because they are supporting you, this taking on some of your sufferings.

So it is the black roof of your car that we are removing to open up to everything here.

And it seems as if the dark New World Order was planned by only a little group knowing the secret of me, and they brainwashed a much bigger group including the “Secret Network” believing that they were smart, intelligent and “worthy” for survival, and all the dumb and lazy people were destined for termination, and this is how people of this large group were turned into pure darkness prioritizing themselves on the expense of the big majority.

Has Sanna succeeded to turn these former managers around so there is now an even bigger group enthusiastically looking forward to receiving you (?), which is the strong feeling that I am receiving here. And it isn’t birthday layer cake for the birthday child that I am bringing here, and this cake is creation of my mother given to me as the Source as my present.

At the end of the evening, I decided to check Facebook updates on my computer, and I was given “one of those fine Depeche Mode songs”, but I couldn’t recall which, and when I ended this half an hour later, the last song that I heard while doing this was this particular song, the beautiful masterpiece “Nothing’s impossible”, and this is really what I have shown you bringing you all inside the Source without terminating your old lives as otherwise planned.

The last couple of days I have also felt “almost cold”, but I feel better today in this respect today.

No, Neymar is not angry with me because of the beating that Brazil received by Germany, he is proud to have been used as symbol of me, and yes, he was two centimeters from being put in a wheel chair.

My telephone decided to “break down” and I had to open and remove/re-install the battery before it worked again, and when it started up, it showed me an old-fashioned alarm clock with two bells on top with a pin ringing both, and no, it has NEVER done this before, and you do realize what it means, right?

I went to bed and before falling asleep in the EXTREME HEAT also of today I was told that the attack on me by Søren D. N. was serious because he has all of the one flank of the four (as the world consists of), that is why. And it is us, i.e. my new self, being Peter T., who was meant to bring destruction. I felt my sister as girl and was told that she received the feeling in an inexplicable way that Stig was her main enemy, and I am shown the darkness brought to her. Was Pernille S. told that Stig is the connecting link to the next world, which the world knew could only be done if they emptied me, so everything they did was built on a cock-and-bull story.

—-

I dreamt something about new routes up a mountain including two wild horses where one is normally uncontrollable running wild but now it is running uphill in a controlled manor the same place as last and this is done without giving it nerve medicine. The other wild horse is still somewhat wild. This road uphill now becomes part of the pedestrian street of Copenhagen, where I see Kurt Thorsen meeting Lars G. and inviting him home, and he is sad that I lost my network and life when losing contact with Lars, but still I am partying with new people as never before, and I have new appointments every day.

I was awakened at 05.30 first receiving “Costa Kalundborg” by Shu-bi-dua and the lyrics ” Ta’ til Costa Kalundborg, hvor de slanke palmer står, og svajer blidt for brisen, bag Jens Hansens bondegård”, which is really about the farm of the Source, and half awake/asleep I was shown and told something like this: Famous politicians buy the joke that the others are not civilized as us, and after I have been completely cleaned. Russian and Ukrainian tanks drive around in the streets, MANY troops have been called in, the strongest troops are still Ukraine’s that EU can bring in when required. A youth politician from the Danish Social Liberal Party doesn’t want to say anything about the New World Order and I used to consider them as guardians of the democracy, but she does say that she will monitor her business, and Janne (from Fair Insurance) is running around at the Danish Parliament after they have served food there, and I am shown the head of Prince. Two MP’s of this party has been to the American Parliament answering questions etc., and they know about my resistance to their New World Order and reports going against it too, and I am shown winter in front of the Espergærde Shopping Centre.

They know that you just lack setting the crown on the works, and this is what Prince is about, and I am encouraged to share his Lovesexy concert with you, which is the best concert I have even seen, and Prince is still the most talented musician ever in my mind (even though he is not on top of my top-lists).

Ukraine was the attempt of the world to remove democracy from where it was supposed to spread all over. This is what brave politicians of Ukraine threw themselves against because they rather wanted to support me. Because when there would be no resistance of Ukraine, the Russian takeover would spread to one country after another without the world doing anything about it because it was coordinated with the UN and their highest leadership. This is what we fought against. Russia knew that they had to shoot me down to get Ukraine, which was impossible because I influenced the whole world with my attitude that it was simple logic for Crimea to return to Russia, but only Crimea, and this is where their New World Order was allowed to spread and no further, which was decided by me via my control over Putin, the little wimp.

It was because you were first that he could not overtake Greenland, i.e. the Source, which brought the will of the world population that Putin was not allowed to become big and strong, which is what broke him down because the opposition was too strong, and no, it wasn’t the right time, but maybe later, Putin? This is what Aalborg as spearhead was about, this is where we took the right decision based on their faith in me.

This is the system that Billy Cook was also part of, which is why he “could not” support me despite of the spiritual messages that he was given when “performing” in Helsingør matching what I had told him that he would receive.

You are not the only opponent but the worst as the world knew, but they also knew that you were protected by me so there was nothing they could do, they had to follow “the rules” including the Universal principle of distribution of light and darkness, and move forward step by step, thus not having the courage to remove me. This is the system that we had to dig a tunnel through to get free.

I am told about Sigurd (from Aon) commenting my “ups and downs” to the media as “a friend” of mine, which he has never been.

Anders Fogh Rasmussen deceived people too (as head of NATO) having the same end goal as Putin. So the world was really supporting Putin knowing that this is from where power was sent out, and all of this spread to USA, which I fought against. So Anders wasn’t mine but Putin’s closest employee, and it was first recently that Putin lost power over the Source, which “dissolved” to him, that is why. This is what I removed, and this is what removed your power, and I here feel and am shown adoration of the world to a ceramic pitcher, which is the Source, and I am shown that a piece is almost breaking from it.

I was given Sade’s fine “Feel no pain” and the lyrics “Billy can’t get a job, they gotta listen to the blues”.

And it was only because we couldn’t make the four (parts of the world) to walk in step.

I received the lyrics “And we’re sending people to the moon, In September, my cousin tried reefer, For the very first time” from “Sign O The Times” by Prince.

I was too tired and it was too hot writing the script of yesterday, which was incredible difficult to do, and I decided that I had to relax afterwards doing nothing. And I had hoped to being able to (try to) run today, but I was too tired because of being awakened this early.

Isn’t it funny if John has been member of this secret network for 35 years but your mother has not (?), and yes, being brought to your mother to make her go against you – also meaning that everyone important/close to you was working against you.

You will also get the camera enabling you to decide when and where to look for more life.

We have also never had such a direct connection between you as the Source bringing energy to your mother.

After writing the script, I decided to take a nap because I was truly down, and I received a little sleep about being at a cottage where young people are training, and I show them out, and they say that “he’s got the power”, and I see their telephones spread all over, and they ring.

I was told that “you’re so much larger than life” (as the Source), and it came with the feeling of this song by Peter Gabriel, and I have received the feeling of Gabriel several times understanding that he is a very “special friend” of mine.

I went to the library to do some updates to my website, and first I saved these pictures from Facebook.

This is about the rare Amorphophallus Titanum flower, which is now flowering in Botanic Garden in Copenhagen.

BT 110714 flower

I brought this update to the Jerusalem UFO group and received eeehhhh NO RESPONSE from these people too. I also updated my Jerusalem UFO website with this information.

FB 110714 til Jerusalem UFO gruppe

Tobias received his new car today making him “very proud”, and yes, 2,000 DKK per month that could have been used to save lives in Africa, and no, people do NOT think and care about this here, they love themselves too much.

FB 110714 Tobias

This review of SAGA’s new album shows that it will unfold for the patient listeners, and no, I haven’t reached this point yet, and I bring this here to show you some of the resistance that SAGA had to go through without giving up, and had they given up, they would have made it impossible for me to save you all, this is the connection.

FB 110714 SAGA

I updated the introduction to my CV on Scribd bringing links including more information on the background to and reception of this.

Scribd om CV 110714

Scribd om CV 110714-2

This is a new example of “People you may know” from Facebook showing my spinning instructor, Steen, and that is again, because he has been shown before, which means that he opens and reads my posts, and this also includes the political commentator Helle Ib, who is one example of many who “could not” accept a previous Facebook invitation that I sent her to connect, but still you are reading me too, Helle?

FB 110714 People you may know

I was HAPPY to read about the new “Music Vault” channel on YouTube bringing thousands of professional and remastered concert clips with the best artists, which I decided to share – and no, also “no response” to this from frightened people/wimps around me – and when I wrote that “it goes on and on and on and on” it was with the same feeling as the Shu-bi-dua hit “Radio Rita”, som “fyrer hit efter hit efter hit efter hit af” (“brings hit after hit after hit after hit”), and this is about all layers of life inside of the Source.

FB 110714 Music Vault 1

FB 110714 Music Vault 2

I was encouraged to look at enrollments to the Fair reunion event in October, and yes, there were 31 when I enrolled, which changed to 32 and has remained at 32 now for a long time, and I am told that they are still talking about me behind my back and still bringing me negative energy.

There is no freezer (darkness) now, everything is in the refrigerator (life). All we have to do is to unzip you to unveil everything, and this is done via the energy that you bring.

I received strong physical pressure on my heart coming several times today, and we are not collecting the biggest wine store in the world (?), which is why.

Isn’t it funny if Sanna and John have also spoken together – “it cannot continue as is, we will soon be revealed“. And I regret nothing because it was also my inner self playing John against you, and yes, he was too lazy, dumb and negative to understand. And all is anchored with Karen, which is where these cuttings of “other parts of me” come from. And I am really glad, I feel John, that you are winning bringing the sun. And I received “Sing Hallelujah” by Dr. Alban, which is also inspired from Steen at Fitness World.

My mother called me and invited me to Tony’s Ristorante Italia on the main square of Helsingør instead of preparing dinner at home, so we met there, and I was told that her deep love to me made it possible for me to score against darkness as I wanted to, and this is why she is as important to the rescue of man and creation of our New World as I, and it was underlined when my mother not only once but twice said that “Det er dejligt vejr” (“It is lovely weather“), and both times, I received the feeling of the song of the same title by Shu-bi-dua, and this was a reference to her love to me that she felt when we watched Michael Hardinger play live the other day. And it was also decisive that she has faith in me in relation to Karen being the lady for me.

I ordered a new pizza variant here than before, which was no. 53 (including Mozzarella, fresh tomatoes and basil) where I added Parma Ham as extra, and this was not only “a lucky combination” but actually the best pizza that I have ever had (!), and yes, both crossing my old favorite for 25 years, which was Pizza no. 25 (“Pizza Amager” also including Parma Ham) at Pasta House on Amagerbrogade in Copenhagen (I can still remember how good they taste) and also what I have received before here at Tony’s, and it was so delicious that this is what I told my mother and John, and also first one waiter, and then later Tony, who arrived and was happy for me to tell him, and it made two Swede’s from Hässleholm sitting next to us ask me of the combination of this pizza, and they decided to order the same, and yes, I told them that this is not just the best pizza in Helsingør but in Denmark, and I asked them to give me their HONEST verdict when tasting it, which they did a little later, and yes, they told me about their favorite pizza’s being in Uppsala, Sweden, which is several hundred of kilometers north, but this one was actually better (!), and yes, this is how I made these Swede’s believe that this was the best pizza that they have also ever had, and this was of course a symbol of our perfect New World and about having received all force of the Source from Sweden – this is simply what it was about :-), and yes, do you believe that Tony remembers me “coming once a year to visit you with my mother and her husband” as I told him and have told him before, and yes, Helsingør is a little town where people TALK MUCH, so there you see …. :-).

I told them that I will ALWAYS remember this experience as I for example will always remember the experience of “the best apple slices” ever as we had in Tivoli up to last Christmas, which made my mother happy to hear.

I received the feeling of Peter A. G. from Gnags, as I have done several times, and their old song “Onkel Æsge” (“Uncle Box”), and I have been given this song for years often believing that it was about darkness, but it is really about all life now being arranged into this “box of life” as we call it, or the Giza Pyramid, you know. And I also felt faith in me not only of Peter A. G. but from “the Danish music environment”.

https://play.spotify.com/track/5ecp0o5Yx1MYRFEhlcSPaQ

I said that Poul Dissing would come and give a concert at the House of Music later this month, and I said this with a very positive attitude but was met by a very surprising reaction of my mother, who told me just how awful he is including “poor behaviour” as she had seen herself in real life once, and yes, she could “see” it on him, and I was thinking that this is probably another example of how my mother shows “completely mad behaviour” being “unable” to understand the truth because of the strength of her own inner voice giving her WRONG feelings and thoughts, and yes, it made me VERY sad having to hear her negative outburst, when I just wanted to share a positive story, and no, she also doesn’t like your music, Poul, and I can only say that I do believe that you are a kind man, this is what I have seen on TV when you have been on (for example in Meyerheim’s talk show) and that your music together with Benny Andersen is nothing less than “world class”, so now you are also an example of how people can misjudge people based on uncontrollable negative feelings. And this is also a symbol to say that “the coffee is ready“, but my mother doesn’t want to have it because she “cannot” understand and accept me as the one that I am.

I told them about my progress making my home “perfect”, and I have now reached the right time to change the height of some of my wall pictures, and I asked John if I can borrow his drilling machine, which was alright, and yes, I also had a look at two Picasso posters that I bought at Malaga’s Picasso museum in 2006 or 2007, and I decided that I will hang up one of them, and I understood that this is also symbol of our New World, and no, the other is a painting including nudity, thus not passing the setup of our New World, and this is about the two choices I was given back then “to be or not to be” depending on the outcome of my journey, and I told them that I will buy a frame at the DIY centre at the Prøvesten Shopping Centre, and I asked my mother if she is planning to drive there, which she was tomorrow as she said, and yes, it was fine for me to come with her, and yes, easier to transport home a frame of 70×100 centimeters in a car instead of on bicycle, so this was fine, but then I saw her sudden change of mine because she is also planning on going to a flea market in town tomorrow, and when and where should we meet then (?), which was “impossible” for my mother to overview, and furthermore they are also invited for dinner by Mette and Jesper tomorrow evening – “no, they don’t love me!” – and this was “too much” for my mother to overview, so it has to be “another day” then, and yes, I was told that this was given to her as symbol of the negative influence John has had on her in relation to me.

And I told them that they are welcome to come for a cup of coffee when I have done this, which made John say that they will see if Kuril and Annette would like to come to – as we agreed last week – but now my mother “completely lost it” because now she said that “we cannot allow ourselves asking them to do this” (for Kuril to help me with my floor lamp), and this came after last week where she said the opposite to John encouraging him to ask Kuril (!), and yes, this is what makes life “impossible” you know, and no, you never really know, so this is how the Monty Python’s Flying Circus is around here, and it also always includes CONFUSION when sitting at which table – “don’t you want to try that or that table instead?” – and when ordering and paying, which also includes confusion/circus, and yes, this is part of my mother’s life being uncertain and never able to make up her mind about what to do, and yes, this is a curse of her life also making it a curse to us.

My mother said that she was going to have lunch with her old friend Ely, and I told her that my old offer to meet and talk with her son Lars, who is “crazy” and receives psychoactive drugs that is destroying/killing him, still stands, but no, I could tell from her cold reaction that “she really doesn’t think so“, and yes, Ely takes care of him and also speaks to the psychiatric system of the local Commune, so everything is already taken care of, mother (?), but no, and I told her as example that I have now met and lifted up my neighbor Preben simply by talking to and understanding him as NO ONE else can do because according to the system, he is “crazy”, and after having lived a life in a terrible state for more than 10 years, he has now started to clean up his apartment and wanting to do RIGHT and NOT WRONG, and yes, this made her understand that it is really as I say, but no, when she will think again, it is still “probably wrong” and you don’t want to “interfere” with Ely and Lars, mother (?), and yes, just telling you that this is what you and Ely should have done already the first time when I offered this a LONG TIME ago, and yes, who knows what kind of spiritual information that Lars as example has been given about me (?), and if we met, we would have communicated and understood each other, which would have made it easier for you and Ely to understand too, and yes, misunderstandings and wrong behavior is certainly NOT my cup of tea, and NOT at all!

And there is only one more thing that I disgust experiencing this, and that is having to write about it, and NO, I do NOT “enjoy” writing the truth as I see it if someone out there believes that this is how I am, I only do it to show you this truth to learn from, and this is what is opening the tunnel leading all the way home, in my case, and yes, I know that the risk is that if my mother should decide to read this – she has not read my scripts for some time, I have not seen John profile as she uses in the right column of Facebook as “active users” close to me – she will NEVER be able to understand that this is POSITIVE telling the truth that this is NOT how to behave, and she may decide to stop seeing me again as result, and yes, when you “cannot” listen/read and understand, this is sure to be the result in all cases – except mine, that is the difference. And yes, I wish that I could tell my mother directly what I have written above, but I cannot (she would tear off my head, or do the best at least), but she can read it here together with everyone else, and in this way, this is NOT about speaking behind her back.

And I was told that my mother’s fear of death has also been a strong driver of all of this.

I was still incredible tired this evening and continued receiving some negative voices etc. almost making me give up, and I just wanted to go home doing nothing.

At the end of our visit there, I told John that the waiter looked like Wolverine, i.e. the actor Hugh Jackman, and yes, John could see this, and immediately hereafter he was given a STRONG cramp in one of his hands, which was directly related to the claws of Wolverine, which is a symbol of “the worst darkness” too, and yes, Wolverine has come to me quite often and I have normally not written about it, and now I know from this that this was a symbol of darkness, and yes, it truly hurt John for minutes making his face show pain, and my mother became worried seeing that he received a new cramp, which he used to have months ago.

But we had a nice dinner and a good talk – the above is only details and NOT included here because I don’t love my mother and John, which they and everyone know that I do (!) – and when I came home, I was shown the light of the Source at Hittarp for three times one minute, so it is still there but not as strongly as before.

Your DNA has also been completely replaced, they just don’t know.

So the truth about John is that he was Sanna’s loyal esquire against my mother and me, and this is how it goes when you chose the wrong side John because of your own negative and skeptical out view on life, and yes, refusing to believe in me but easy to not believe in me.

I was given a BIG striking sound to my balcony, and why do we bring this (?), and that is because you are not born yet.

What the world will not understand at all is how your heart didn’t stop, and it didn’t because of your own faith.

I was shown four parts of the world being attached to us/my inner self.

FB 120714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

