July 2014 – VIII: The World Elite controlling the central unit of the Source is ready to publish the file on me/everything and to give up on their power with the arrival of my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 16: The World Elite controlling the central unit of the Source is ready to publish the file on me/everything and to give up on their power with the arrival of my new self
  • Pia Christmas-Møller signs the peace contract delivering the Source including the first thread of the lifeline, my inner self and the file of everything to me – she puts the lid of the skull on me
  • I led the world through a “black hole” making the World Elite fear termination at any moment, which would have happened if I gave in to darkness, but this was the way to the Source
    • Pia Christmas-Møller (coordinator of the Danish Parliament using the Source against me) and her “conspirators” including the chairman of the Conservative Party, Lars Barfoed, are afraid of being revealed, and they are waiting to deliver the file on me any minute now. I have always been monitored and been given sexual torments/temptations, and my mother and everyone were, and I feel one “on top of the Universe” appointed to do this, and I was told to my surprise that this was my inner self doing it (from outside the Universe as the Source). The World Elite also feared that they would not make it, but I will of course save all of you too. I wrote to Pia Christmas-Møller encouraging her to accept me as Facebook friend – it looks “completely mad” that she “cannot” accept me, but everyone else – to show the world a good example that she is capable of “breaking the line”, but she could not today. This email was really to ask her deliver the transcript (file) of me, which is opening to everything – it is a direct goal giving delivery where I am asking to have my file handed over, which would make me receive all energy of the Source because it includes all of their register of me, which would open the world. Pia believed that she was protected from me and feels that her world is now breaking down. She decided what to be written and done about me, and I received powerful sneezes of darkness including the feeling of her and that she is giving up because of my pressure. Their file also includes everything about my father. They knew that they/we were going to die. I received a song saying that Pia is about lies and HUMBUG to me. I kept being shown episodes from my life and work and was told that they have EVERY LITTLE THING about me (via monitoring of the Source in their care). Pia decided the speed of the train depending on how tough she made it to me via my sister and everyone else in my network as she had access to – and they brought me sexual torments/temptations all of my life destroying it as result. This is the decisive blow to the World Elite to make you deliver everything. So we have now gone directly to the central unit of the Source to wrest it from you to SET ME FREE. They followed me everywhere and they saw how I came closer and closer to the middle (of the Source), and knew that I had no plans to give in. It is not only Pia being involved, and my email has been delivered up to the highest level in Denmark, which is the office of the Prime Minister. Pia is the highest of a special unit that reports directly to the Prime Minister, who knows that I am coming directly after you for you to give up on your power, and this is coming at the same time as Helle Thorning-Schmidt may become President of the EU this week after having made all (heads of states) give up on power because they know that Stig is coming now after having announced my arrival.
    • This was the garden of Paradise that you could not afford to enter, but still this is what you are doing, and I did it when publishing my script of yesterday, which was impossible to write because of the length of it and because I felt poorly with a very tender nose, “cold” and the strongest sneezes. I felt the presence of my inner self from the hallway and I entered “his” spirit and I was told that this will soon happen, but we will not finish now because we just have to get down into the pyramid to bring out the right coat etc. We are spreading the force of the Source everywhere.
    • The file isn’t only about me but about all development of Earth and also the Universe. And the key to me goes through Pia. She is signing the peace contract, which is about delivering the Source to me, and that is for man to surrender the Source including my inner self to me because they know that I am the rightful owner. Pia is pulling out the last part of me. Pia sent me a reply including what seemed to be a rejection when she again claimed that she has not been working against me, but I continued receiving STRONG confirmation that as the coordinator working against me “she is not the one who sat the furthest in front sticking needles in you” (?), “who was about to kill you and your mother“, and she delivered me to the UK for further world persecution, and I was shown a sleeping ENORMOUS DOG OF DARKNESS, i.e. a monster wanting to attack/bite me with all of its power. The meaning of Pia’s email is really that she has been allowed by all world governments to open to me and to release the file, and yes, it is a strange way doing it, and it is simply because I need more negative energy to turn my inner self around, so she is not at all against but with me, which was confirmed when I received a “hidden message” of a song from the album “SETTING SONS” by the Jam. It was painful for Pia having to send this email, and the truth is that there is incredible happiness out here because they understand that I had to get the first thread of all out of the Source via her, and yes, this is the first thread of all, thus the beginning of the lifeline, which you never allowed us to cut over. I was shown a knife that has been cutting through the top of my skull, and it is now Pia putting the lid of the skull on me, and now it is only me, i.e. my inner self, who remains. And my inner self came to me setting a cross over my head because “this is my new home“. I felt my new self from the hallway again, and we have never been inside of here before, which has to be about the new self of me from this creation.
    • I received the feeling of the MP Pia Espersen from the Conservative Party, and was told that she is also part of the clan, and it continued when I was given the feeling of Henning Dyremose, the former Finance Minister of the Conservative Party, and then Poul Schlüter, the strong Conservative Prime Minister from 1982-93, and they were involved too, and this (action against me) was decided when the Conservative Party was strong in Denmark in the 1980’s – and finally I was told that the former chairman of the Conservative Party, Hans Engell, has also been following me all the way, and he also knows that I have now finished creation.
    • Now, and first now, there is free access to the Source and I can enter and collect what I need including all stamps. It was still Paul Jacobs who let me in here. The Source is still attached to Arthur Findlay College, but it is as easy to remove it as it is to remove an oyster from its shell. It is inside of here that we produce colours, and are pure colour, which is my invention. My mother and others around me know that their temper and behavior are wrong. This is why I have received the key because some ask themselves if they are crazy and I am normal, which was enough to turn around everything.
    • I was shown the world being led through a dark tunnel feeling as a “black hole” and this is about just how afraid the world has been of this dark hole bringing the end of everything, which is because of fear of the spirit of my mother to enter the Source, but I made you come through this saving you. And this is because we have kept on bringing the point of the pencil to you (from my inner self). So what the world feared the most was just me, my inner self of the Source, inside of this dark hole. And this is what my mother stood on goal for because of her rejection of my true self. The World Elite knew that this dark hole would “eat up everything” when I would give in to darkness and it was only a matter of time (but I never did). Yes, the world would have ended because of misunderstanding of man. And everything was a fight on energy.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – VIII: The World Elite controlling the central unit of the Source is ready to publish the file on me/everything and to give up on their power with the arrival of my new self

FB 160714 Stig 1

July 16: The World Elite controlling the central unit of the Source is ready to publish the file on me/everything and to give up on their power with the arrival of my new self

I dreamt something about Lars and Kirsten staying with Sanna and Hans, and I have to bring them the very last coins of my attaché case, and it seems as if they are not at home, maybe they have just left, but then I hear them spending money on a good looking cradle without colour as I say through a megaphone, and Sanna is there and happy even though it is difficult to see.

I was surprised to see that I had not lost weight at all last week, but weigh the same, and it really could completely removed my motivation because how will I be able to keep my plan losing weight now when there is also no spinning today – Nicoline is on holiday and they have NO substitute (!) – and I have a VERY long script of yesterday to write, which I do NOT feel up to doing because I truly feel poorly, dizzy and have the feeling of damp all over my body again, but the worst is that my nose is “stopped”, I am given a “cold” feeling like hay fever, my nose is again very tender and I have the biggest sneezes and many of them.

I keep being encouraged to ask Meshack how the old man, i.e. his father, is doing (?), and I wonder if he is still alive?

I started writing the script of yesterday, and it was truly impossible to write because of the sheer length of it and because of how poorly I was feeling, but I decided to divide it up in sections and complete one at a time, and I was told that it is to release me when I will publish this script, and yes, it is truly one of the most difficult of all to write.

I was told that Pia Christmas-Møller and her “conspirators” are afraid of being revealed, and it goes up to the chairman of the Conservative Party, Lars Barfoed, and I am feeling him here, and yes specially assigned too to work against me, and why did you live at my house block in Hørsholm some years ago, Lars (?), and yes ask him and he may decide to deliver the file on me, which they are waiting to publish any minute now?

I felt the presence of my inner self from the hallway and I entered “his” spirit and I was told that this will soon happen, but we will not finish now because we just have to get down into the pyramid to bring out the right coat etc.

I have wondered for a long time why there are still 3-4 days in May where Scribd “claims” that there have been no visits to my Scribd profile, and yes, this used to symbolize “terminations”, and what is it about now?

I was given examples from my life and told that I have always been monitored, and been given sexual torments/temptations, and my mother and everyone were, and I feel one “on top of the Universe” appointed to do this in my absence (as “God”), and this man from another people of the Universe as I believe it is will also stand forward. I felt Arthur Findlay College, and are they also in connection to me, and yes, they were chosen as the spiritually leading people on Earth, and who is it in the Universe and is it about time that I will present myself (?), and I feel smiles and it is me moving pieces of the Universe self, and who is this (?), and can it be that it is my inner self even though I have been told that “he” was with the Source outside the Universe (?), but was it a game too that I had left the world (?) – or simply controlling it from outside, which makes more sense – and now I am coming in from the hallway.

I had agreed with my mother to meet her at 14.30 today here for us to go to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre, which I was NOT up to do, but still I had to if I could, and I was surprised seeing that I had finished my script of yesterday at this time, so now I first had to go to the shopping centre and buy the aluminum frame of 70 x 100 centimeters for my Picasso poster, and I was surprised when my mother said that she would pay “because you only have little”, so this is how it became, and furthermore she also brought John’s big drilling machine so I can drill new holes and change the height of some of my wall pictures one of these days when I am up to it.

My mother told me that she had slept poorly with diarrhoea and also had headache and nausea, and yes, she was suffering as I, and this was because she has rejected me all the way.

Do you believe that there is also room for me at Johannisberg, where we have put the foundation stone, and this is about the fear of Pia and the elite not making it, but of course there is, I am NOT mean as you.

No one has as big a chest freezer as your mother, and it is inside of there that all life is, and it is first when we snap our fingers using magic that she will awake and understand the truth turning her into a refrigerator.

I was told that the dream with Michael Sadler just means that his wrong sexual behaviour is bringing me sexual torments too.

Yes, this was the garden of Paradise that you could not afford to enter, but still this is what you are doing, and I was now at the library at 17.45 preparing to publish my script of yesterday, and yes, I was close not to write it, but I wanted to bring you the story of the World Cup final.

Afterwards I was encouraged to write this email to Pia, where most words of it was given to me by my voice, and I told her that it looks “completely mad” that she “cannot” accept me as Facebook friend when she is accepting everyone else, and I encouraged her to accept me and to show the world a good example that she is capable of “breaking the line”, and the line was here symbolic for the goal line (and the dark system having issued the ban against me), and no, I did not receive a reply from Pia today or acceptance as friend, and is this how you will decide to “receive” me Pia – acting as darkness all the way without giving in?

FB 140714 til Pia C-M

Somewhat later I was told that this email to Pia isn’t helping to bring out the transcript about me, is it (?), and yes, this is also opening to everything too. In other words, this is a direct goal giving delivery where I am asking to have my file handed over, this is what my email really says. And it would make me a millionaire, i.e. receive all energy, because it includes all of their register of me, which would open the world.

I was told that Pia doesn’t know if she has had the courage before now, but then I was given the lyrics “Welcome to the real world” from Elemental by Tears for Fears, which is about WIMPS, and is this what you decide to be once again, Pia (?), and yes, she would like to share if it was confidential but not with the world.

I felt Pia and “they promised me that I would be protected“, and this isn’t her world breaking down, is it? And I kept on being told about her lying, and what do you expect from a woman who has brought you “imbalance” to destroy you in order to get world power? And is she suspecting a leak at the Intelligence Service since I know? This is very similar to Deer Hunter, and yes, who will pull the trigger of the Russian Roulette first? So Pia is one of them, and it is about time to give up and put everything aside. And she decided what to be written and done about someone like you, and I received powerful sneezes of darkness including the feeling of her and that she is giving up because of my pressure. http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xnedpq_russian-roulette-from-the-deer-hunter-1978_shortfilms.

I met Leif at the library and again he could only speak of himself as he has a “special talent” for, and this time it was about being in shock because he had driven his public bus in Jernbanegade in Copenhagen two days ago when another bus was VERY CLOSE to hitting him in the 90 degree turn, and apparantly this had truly been a shock to both him and passengers, but nothing else had happened, and he said that he was given a nightmare the same night about two busses crashing including blood etc., and yes, two busses almost crashing is really a symbol of two New Worlds of my child and I, so there you have it, and yes, it has been tough days to go through.

Their file also includes everything about your father. And they knew that they/we were going to die. And I received “Kaj og Stjernerne” by Frede FUP (“that is a rock ‘n’ roll band“) with his sir name meaning HUMBUG to say that this is what Pia is about – do NOT believe in her (and her previous lies to me).

I kept being shown episodes from my life and work and was told that they have EVERY LITTLE THING about me. Previously they succeeded turning around Hitler and others to darkness and to give in to sexual temptations believing that this would open the road for them, but no, you did NOT succeed turning me around.

Pia decided the speed of the train depending on how tough she made it to me via my sister and everyone else in my network as she had access to. Is this the decisive blow to the World Elite to make you deliver everything, and yes, how difficult can it be?

It is not nice to Pia to be pulled down when you believed that you were reaching for the top of the world. Pia & Co. were responsible for example bringing Henriette into my life (trying to bring life out of me) and giving me all sexual torments/temptations all of my life destroying it because of it. So we have now gone directly to the central unit of the Danish part of the Source to wrest it from you and the control of me, and I received the lyrics “Set me free, why don’t you baby? Get out my life, why don’t you baby?” from “You keep me hangin’ on” by Diana Ross.

It is not only Pia being involved, and your email has already been delivered up to the highest level in Denmark, which is the office of the Prime Minister. I was shown a very little entrance to a big supermarket with people fighting at the entrance, which is this fight.

I was told about simple minded people on Earth, which is because of negative impact of darkness, and I was told that this is how we used to be ourselves, but we have become smarter and smarter when removing darkness and developing.

“Watch out”, this is what we meant that Stig is now dangerous. I was told to “stick it”, which is how Pia feels (?), and this is also what is making the gold come even closer to me.

Tom Behnke is an MP of the Conservative Party, previously the Progress Party, and he was also meant to receive a top position, but is now also happy to be freed from your insanity by me.

We are spreading the force of the Source everywhere.

So they followed me everywhere and they saw how I came closer and closer to the middle (of the Source), and knew that I had no plans to give in.

Is Pia the highest of a special unit that reports directly to the Prime Minister, who knows that I am coming directly after you for you to give up on your power, and is this also coming at the same time as Helle Thorning-Schmidt may become President of the EU (?) after having made all (heads of states) go give up on power, and yes, you can add two and two together knowing that Stig is coming now after having announced my arrival, and yes, it will be settled this week who will become President of the EU, and this is close to when my sister will leave for Kenya to end my mission. So all heads of all states have been warned that Stig is coming now, and they have decided to give up on their power to Helle as a stand-in for me, is this how it is?

Even though it would only have given a limited insurance damage here (at the Source) if you had given in to darkness of the world, it would have believed that it would have received access to everything here, and when they would discover that their New World Order was NOT sustainable and the world would go under, they would believe that EVERYTHING would cease to exist because of them, and we would analyze everything to receive knowledge helping us to continue developing creation, and this is where you have been invaluable.

I received the lyrics “Star light, start bright, I’m the star you see at night” from Space by Simple Minds, and this is about me being light as the Source and when receiving this song, I have the feelings that this is simply the most incredible beautiful voice (of Jim Kerr) and music too, which cuts through everything of me, under the skin and right into my heart, and yes, it doesn’t sound of much in the beginning, but it simply goes right in to where the heart beats – thinking of Anders Frandsen too, you know – and yes “our secrets are the same”, and this is what we will open to all of you lifting you up from your state of Simple Minds to “cosmic consciousness”. And yes, I now see that the video reflects what I just wrote, and yes, “the king is white and in the crowd”, and here I am :-).

I received the feeling of Giscard d’Estaing and was told that the whole world has been waiting for this moment to see if it will bear or burst.

We are using the same channel out now as Kurt Cobain etc.

I was annoyed about having so much work today, feeling poorly and receiving no exercise when I need it to lose weight, but then again, I can only do my best, which I still do, and then the outcome may be as it may be. I was thinking that I pushed myself to my very limit today, which may cause a reaction tomorrow, we will see.

Contador was forced out of Tour de France today, and I was thinking of the three Danish commentators having my energy bringing this impact (exit of darkness of Spain).

I dreamt about working at DanskeBank-Pension having Michella (from Fair) sitting right in front of me. Kresten is looking at me as if he is gay. I have had a meeting with Kresten and Jens-Ove who were close to dismiss me because I had an overdraft. I have difficulties solving my work tasks. Kresten comes to me asking if I believe we can seel car insurance through a store, and I tell him that we cannot because employees don’t bother selling insurance. At 16.00 people have gone and they have also switched off the light while I am still there. Yes, this is about Kresten and Jens-Ove bringing me darkness and sexual torments, and when I worked for DanskeBank-Pension from 1988-91 I had quite often overdraft on my account, which we were not allowed to as employees, which made me fear the HR-department calling me to warn me and the risk of getting dismissed, and it seems as if I was close to become just that because of this reason, but I had to come through ….

I also dreamt about working for Danske Bank Espergærde and having had a meeting with the bassist from SAGA, Jim Chrichton, and later I see that he also takes a meeting with my manager Bent about the same, which makes me feel poorly because it seems as if he is not loyal or happy about me.

I felt fresher and less “cold”/stopped in my nose today, but my nose was still tender, and yes, the back bone of it. I had a head ache and felt destroyed by much work yesterday, and I was happy having less work to do today.

I was told that a man in a car taking pictures of me in front of Sthens Church in 1983 or 84, whom I thought was a gay man, was really coming from the media because they knew that you were coming.

So this transcript isn’t only about you but about all development of Earth and also the Universe if you like, and this is what they don’t want to deliver (today). And the keys to me hang right there in front of you, and they go through Pia.

I felt Paul Jacobs, and is he also about to come out from his hide? Your new self, your child, is not much like you because we make him according to what we meet inside of that cell. The Source is still attached to Arthur Findlay College, but it is as easy to remove it as it is to remove an oyster from its shell.

I had some difficulties writing this morning and I was glad that it wasn’t much, and I had to be disciplined again to make it. There is also NO spinning today because of Nicoline’s holiday and I have to run if I want to continue trying to lose weight.

I was told that my mother would also not have survived if I had not watched some TV with her at my weekly visits and that is because John was mostly sitting in his own room alone making my mother sit alone in the living room – watching different programs (!) – and I am told that this is what John’s energy meant to her and when he was away, she received my life-giving energy.

This isn’t about us having given up on living inside of your mother and have now decided to be part of you?

I was shown the world being led through a dark tunnel feeling as a “black hole” and this is about just how afraid the world has been of this dark hole bringing the end of everything, which is because of fear of the spirit of my mother to enter the Source, but I made you come through this saving you. And this is because we have kept on bringing the point of the pencil to you (from my inner self). So what the world feared the most was just me, my inner self of the Source, inside of this dark hole. And this is what my mother stood on goal for because of her rejection of my true self. And did the World Elite – above a certain level – know that this dark hole would “eat up everything” when I would give in to darkness and it was only a matter of time, and I am here given the feeling of Margrethe Vestager, and yes, this is what she knew, and she was the true leader in relation to me of the World Elite (?), and Pia Christmas was at a lower level not knowing the truth about me, can it really be like this (?), and yes, this is what is coming to me but it may be wrong, I never know.

Thank you for not taking a taxi home.

I was told about Neymar of Brazil being the symbol of me, and as long as he was playing, Brazil won because I was with him, but when he became injured and was out, I was no longer playing on your side, Brazil, so there you have your story about the importance of Neymar with me.

By now, I had finished writing the script of yesterday, and had had lunch, and I know what to do, which is to set up/adjust wall pictures, run and go to the library for some work, but I am very dizzy and tired but still feel in good shape behind this, and yes, this is really impossible to do and I know that I will feel better afterwards IF I decide to do it, and yes, I will have no “breakdown” today after the hard work yesterday, or ….

And yes, I started hanging up and adjusting pictures, which didn’t take that long to finish, and here is the poster of the Picasso painting that I hung up in my hallway, and it is called “Couple” and is from 1970, and yes, I really do not like that the breast of the woman are visible, which is to cross my own rules, but this is what I do to bring this story to you.

Picasso poster

Picasso poster 2The Picasso poster now hangs in the hallway of my “perfect home”

I was told that my mother knows that her temper and negative speech is “crazy”, and also that she “chokes” John and I with her strong love, which may be what John feels like, but not I.

Is it the peace contract that Pia is signing (?), yes, and that is to deliver the Source to me, and that is for man to surrender the Source including my inner self to me because they know that I am the rightful owner.

I received the lyrics “Whom are you really” and “when you came to me” from Natsværmer/Moth by Lars HUG, and I was told that this is also coming to me with greetings from Lars and his producer at the Sweet Silence studio at the House of Music in Helsingør, and yes, this is from my favourite solo album of yours, Lars, a truly great and “perfect” album.

https://play.spotify.com/track/5Q8FDWU4XrL07ycpw0ZCXI?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

Has Sanna and all of the network been informed that Stig is coming now because of your email to Pia?

Isn’t it funny that all of your former managers fought to keep you out, which would bring them termination, and yes, this is the opposite world.

I was told that my mother’s and also John’s feelings now are that there is nothing we can do to help you now, and also Sanna and how many just from this town (?), and that is because they know that I am up against the “big forces” of the world to bring them down, and yes, no one asks me about how it goes, and yes, it goes fine, and even Putin has been convinced to pack his southern fruits together trying new skies, my friend (?), and yes, he would like to escape if he could, and he knows that you know that you are wrapping up now, and no, the decision to hand over power has not been given to the Russian Parliament, only to the world government, which he believes is “good enough” because there is no need to show your defeat in public if you can avoid it?

I felt Jeff Lynne and yes, “it was the Source giving me music and not a curse because my music is the closest to Stig’s heart“, and I here receive DO YA and that is want my love?

I felt Angela Merkel thinking “what did I tell you, Germany would win the World Cup in football“, and think if man could have used the Source to predict what would happen, but they could not really make it work as you would have liked to, right Putin?

I received the feeling of the MP Pia Espersen from the Conservative Party, and is she also part of the clan (?), yes, so this is the system that Sanna brought to your fee by supporting you against them.

I have MANY times been told, also recently, that “they know” about new stories of scripts that haven’t been published yet, which means that you are still monitoring me.

So it was me, i.e. my inner self, who was darkness of Sanna, and I felt Peter T. too and I will now withdraw.

Yes, Jack also helped turning around the system he is in, so it was decisive and close family and friends that secured victory because of “warm feelings” and eventually understanding.

This new poster/painting of Picasso mans that I have saved the world, and Picasso knew that this was the meaning of his paintings, that is why.

I felt Bob Marley, and he is also coming in with the sun.

You cannot imagine just how much the TV-series Matador has meant and that is to the whole world because they know that you believe that this is the best TV-series ever, which has been discussed over again and also if old Danish actors/films are better than new, and this discussion also included survivors from Matador, and yes, Per Pallesen as example.

Yes, Pia has been allowed to pull out the last part of me as I feel coming in from the balcony, and she just cannot send a sign of this. And this is because they can see in the Source that someone is coming to overtake it, yes, a new resident inside what otherwise looked empty. This is where Pia and also Sanna from Denmark were allowed to be, and not as much Lars G., who was only allowed a little when there was a need.

And they had no idea of how you would find it because you had to go through the same road as no one in the world could do before you, which however just required for you to follow your feeling, which is to follow me as your spiritual voice knowing that it was right and would lead me through darkness (and all of its deceptions), and this is how it is that we went through all of your mother and inside here where it is apparently empty.

What did Pia do after having been turned around (?), and yes, she also turned around the system behind her?

I received this invitation from Taher, who is now in Egypt, to like “Go Bus Egypt” (!), which to me is our New World(s) symbolized by the bus inside Egypt/the Source, and yes, Prince has now been installed in the Pyramid, and then we will just reach after higher unit, but not yet.

FB 150714 Go Bus Egypt

It is the same with Jette thinking that she is WRONG in relation to me, and others feel the same.

The most difficult for them was to defend that you were not in the target group, i.e. “elite” to be protected, and this is because everyone could see that you were just looking at your website being quality work, and yes, this is how it turned out, and this is how I work even though I would have liked to do it much better, and yes, to customize it even more based on an individual setup using the template of WordPress.org and not WordPress.com, but this was impossible to do in my case because of lack of money and time to go into greater detail to receive know-how, which is what I would have liked to do.

It was good that you discovered Burgundy wine and visited Burgundy and that is because they brought secrets from Bornholm with them, which you absorbed there.

This is why you have received the key because some ask themselves if they are crazy and you are normal, which was enough to turn around everything. You are also no longer a closet queen with your mother, which is what your email to her about Karen being your woman meant, and yes, this is about removing misunderstandings to lead the way.

For days, and also now, I have received what may be the funniest songs of all of Shu-bi-dua’s songs, which is “Jeg bliver så deprimeret” (“I get so depressed”), and it has made me “glad i låget/happy in the lid” since hearing it the first time, and I remember how my good old friend Britt N. and I laughed of this song, and this is also to say that depressed is what Britt, my mother and I don’t know how many got because of their misunderstandings in me, but this is what really was necessary to save you all, and I here received the lyrics “I get so depressed when Rolex Juul Sørensen fails his old friend“, and I wonder if Michael with the same sir name, the old radio host and my Facebook friend, did the same to me also speaking about your misunderstandings of me, Michael (?), and I also received the lyrics “and the coloured girls sing in the radio, shu-bi-du, shu-bi-du-bi-du“, and yes, when you add the funny accent of Michael Bundesen when singing this, it is IMPOSSIBLE to get depressed, it simply makes you/me VERY HAPPY :-).

I was told that my mother is thinking about what will happen WHEN John will die, and yes, he is “weak” and cannot do anything but sleep and watch TV/relax, and is that to live together with her son because she “cannot” be along, or eventually to be placed on an old-age home, which is her great fear?

I passed my tiredness and also went to Fitness World trying to run again, and yes, I first warmed up walking 2½ minutes on the running belt before I started running, and yes, it is probably around 8-10 kilos ago that I tried the last time, where I was also in poorer shape, which made it impossible to do, and today it was somewhat easier also because I am in better shape, but it was still difficult to do because of my overweight, and I succeeded running for 10 minutes, which felt like a victory to me, and yes, there is a LONG way to go before I will be able to run for 30 minutes, which I first believe that I will be able to do when I will weigh below 100 kilos again, and yes, I am still having difficulties at home just setting up and adjusting wall pictures and feel physically troubled doing only small things, and in this connection, I am happy about what I did today, but no, it cannot make up for the loss of spinning because I only burned off 128 calories according to the computer compared to approx. 700-750 calories when spinning, so it is not good for my weight loss ….

While running, I was thinking of the comedian and actor Ricky Gervais because he quite often comes up as a recommended page for me to like and then I was almost falling, and I was told that this is about Kirsten’s son Ricky, who has been told the truth about me, which came as almost a shock to him.

Karen is really also inside of here. No one will regret anything when they will be told that their wrong-doings were required. It was good that you got started to run again because we have now turned around everything but still lack to turn yourself around. I have very tender thighs after having run for the first time for a few years.

While shopping at the Føtex supermarket, I met Agger, who is the nice old man with the big voice from when we had dried cod at the Caveman’s cave some months ago, and I had a few words with him saying that it was first later that I discovered that his daughter, Gerd, is my old hairdresser from the 1980’s, and afterwards, I was told that this adds to the talk of town about “Stig is nice/normal”, and I was told that it is not the father, who has met me, but the daughter, who believes that I am crazy.

I went to the library and did this update on my weight loss, which is what I settled for as my plan to do today.

FB 150714 Stig weight loss

I was given the name of Benedicte STRØM, who is a former TV host, and here it was about STRØM=POWER and I was told that I am almost not running on alternating current anymore.

And then I was given the majestic ASTRADYNE by Ultravox, which to me means “to the stars” and “dyne” in Danish means “duvet”, which is about the new duvet of our New World that we will be given and yes when reaching the stars and light of me, this is what it means, and yes, this song and all of this album “Vienna” by Ultravox is truly EXCEPTIONALLY BEAUTIFUL and almost as much as it hurts and makes me cry, and I was also given some of the following song “New Europeans”, which to me here is about the new original life coming, and yes, this album is among the Top 12 favourite albums of all time to me, and when listening to this compared to other albums by Ultravox, they made everything perfect and “magical” here, which cannot be heard at the same high level on their other albums even though “Quartet” is also very good.

I was told that my mother would never forgive herself if you were not given access to the apartment. Yes, the world would have ended because of misunderstanding of man. Now, and first now, there is free access and you can now enter and collect what you need. So it was Lars G. who started by helping your mother to set up lamps. They didn’t really know if they should believe in your win by tennis digits, and it was me, I feel my inner self, whom they wanted to get to. It was still Paul Jacobs who let you in, because what if …., so now you are all the way home. The zipper is completely open and your mother, i.e. the world, did not die coming here. And everything was a fight on energy. It is inside of here that we produce colours, and are pure colour, which is my invention, which I will not show you yet, but first show you what is inside of here.

And then I saw that Pia had sent a reply to my email to her, but I felt bad about opening it because I expected that she would probably reject me again and “tell me off” as a lie (?), so I decided to wait a couple of hours before seeing what she had actually written, and in the meantime I received MUCH confirmation about Pia really standing behind as the coordinator working against me, and I only wrote down some of this information, which included that “she also stood behind the corridors of power“, which was the plan of connecting Helena and I, “she is not the one who sat the furthest in front sticking needles in you” (?), “who was about to kill you and your mother“, “yes, it is “good enough” it is her picture” (I felt my inner self looking at a picture, which was Pia”s), and “is she now having her worst liquor ever” (going against me)?

For days I have received the name of the Island(s) SAMOA in Polynesia, which is also about “original life”, and I don’t know what is going on there, but they are connected to me too.

It will be in Schiphol, the airport of Amsterdam, that you will collect your crown when picking up everything from Holland too, and yes, we will go there on our mini-cruise from September 10.

Isn’t it funny that Pia is one of your most eager readers wanting to see your stories about Allan etc. Furthermore, she has delivered you to the UK for further world persecution. Is it so that she says something in-between the lines of her email?

And then I finally opened and read her reply, where she says that she no longer has contact with Lars G. because she hasn’t been political active for several years, and also that she doesn’t understand my messages that she should have hurt me, and instead she believes that my emails are “unpleasantly aggressive“, which she doesn’t like to waste powder on neither on Facebook or anywhere else, and yes, this is what she said, and normally this comes with (!!!), and I only here get a vision of a sleeping ENORMOUS DOG OF DARKNESS, i.e. a monster wanting to attack/bite me with all of its power.

FB 150714 reply from Pia

So once again I received her rejection and it seems as if there are no messages in-between her lines, and once again I had to ask myself if this can be deception from darkness given to me (?), and I can only say that the story of Pia is the strongest and most confirmed story that I have received of all stories, which it was again today as it has been MANY times before, and yes, I know who I am from all of the evidence given to me constantly, so it is impossible to make me doubt myself, but can it really be that it is not Pia but someone else who is the coordinator against me (?), and yes, these were the feelings and thoughts coming to me, and can it really be that she is playing a game with me here at the highest level, and I am now feeling Johannes Langkilde again, who now has the meaning “a supporter of mine working inside the system“, and this is what Pia is then, but she “cannot” tell the truth, which is why I was given the “HUMBUG” song by Frede Fup and her humbug reply?

And I am told that the “invisible message” was because she even sent me a reply, which was to say that “I am still here“, thus still opening the Source to me, and eeehhhh, does she use typical WRONG arguments of darkness against you as if she hasn’t read you (?), and she does this because she knows that this is what will help you the best (sending me darkness)?

The Danish Insurance Academy also has many exciting stories about you, and yes, I have former colleagues working or having worked there and others who are censors there, and you have spoken to many attendants from the Insurance industry going there to spread the word about me too (?), and yes, how were my odds, how many believed in me in the beginning and has it changed over time and why is that, because of me or you?

I was shown a knife that has been cutting through the top of my skull, and we are now laying this down and putting on the top of your head because you are complete, and now it is only me, i.e. my inner self, the so called “alien” (because I believed that it was a leader of another people of the Universe that had taken over in my absence, but it was indeed my inner self), who remains, and yes, it was me controlling you, can you forgive my lies (?), si-si, no problemos.

And I here receive the feeling of first Henning Dyremose, the former Finance Minister of the Conservative Party, and then Poul Schlüter, the strong conservative Prime Minister from 1982-93, and they were involved too, and this (action against me) was decided when the Conservative Party was strong in Denmark in the 1980’s (receiving more than 20% of the votes, where they now receive approx. 5%), and yes, who is going to control Stig, and I felt Poul Schlüter, who is now 85, and he knows that I am very close to the end of my mission now.

I was watching a documentary by DR TV with Troels Mylenberg about Helle Thorning-Schmidt and during an interview with Hans Engell – who was the strong leader of the Conservative Party from 1993-97 and probably would have become new Prime Minister one day if he had not been caught by a concrete pillar on the motorway while driving drunk home, which made him become editor-in-chief of Ekstra Bladet and now political commentator on TV – I was given the feeling of where one of my morning newspaper routes as teenager ended in Espergærde (Hans comes from Espergærde, therefore) and where I delivered my last newspaper, which is what I have just done (newspaper is a symbol of creation, which is now finished), and then I was given the memory of one of the neighbor houses where I remember hearing nice music from their morning radio and also that they had an Audi Quattro, and the music is because of Hans’ “warm feelings” to me being with me all the way as I am told here, and the Audi Quattro is here a symbol of our new four-divided world.

I was shown my inner self coming to me from the hallway via a “soft curve” – a reference to the sailing program with Mikkel Beha, which I watched this afternoon on TV2 – which was drawn in the air, and I was shown “him” setting a cross over my head because “this is my new home“.

I was shown myself at “morning meetings” at GE Insurance at their European Head Office “Vantage West” in London, where I went on courses from 1998-2002, and I was told that Pia was with me there too (as example), and she could even hear me speak (via monitoring of the Source) if she wanted to.

I was given the feeling of both LWF in Geneva and Vantage West when Troels Mylenberg said on TV “the holiest of the holiest” (about the meeting room of the Council of the European Union).

The meaning of Pia’s email is really that she has been allowed by all world governments to open to you and to release the file, and yes, it is a strange way doing it, and it is simply because you need more negative energy to turn yourself around, so she is not at all against but with you.

Naser decided to update his Facebook cover picture with this picture including Robert de Niro, and he was directly inspired when writing “not because I am like-hunter, but I have had the photo reduced …, so all of the text can be seen now“, and this was to bring the story that Naser is one of the many “very nice people” playing the Russian Roulette (of the before mentioned “Deer Hunter” starring Robert de Niro) against me.

FB 150714 Naser

And this story is connected to Naser’s post of July 12 where he brings a picture and name of a man called Rasmus Johan and says that “he looks exactly like his own shit – which he has just sent to my FB in-tray”, and Naser has now removed the picture of this “item”, but the interesting part here is that Rene says that he knows Rasmus personally and knows that Rasmus has had his profile hacked by someone bother him and doing this in his name, but Naser doesn’t give a s…, and says “I am certain that it is him, can you prove the opposite” (?), and this made Rene bring an email that the true Rasmus Johan has sent to Naser saying that “I am very sad that you have received these pictures and especially that you have posted them before contacting me directly”, and what did Naser reply to this (?), and yes, he said “I will not remove it – I am certain that it is you that has sent it – I will encourage you to contact the police for them to investigate”, and yes, this was really a story about the faeces clearly saying in my symbolic language that this is what Naser is (!), and yes, this means “destructive darkness”, which is what you are sending me, Naser, because you are playing the game to look as the very nice expert knowing everything about Muslim people, whom you are delivering to Westerners with the ultimate goal to bring destructive war between Muslims and the Western World to kill millions of people, and no, you don’t speak out loud about this, and why is this, Naser (?), because you don’t dare and don’t like to think about it, but this is the price that you have to pay if you personally want to survive, is that what they told you too?

FB 120714 Naser 1

FB 120714 Naser 2

FB 120714 Naser 3 fra Rene

And with this background in mind, it sounds hollow when Naser decides to be “the judge” over a couple of “much less insane” men when he here says that “this message from (Nazi or sick in the head?) Lonel-L. M. is just too much, which is why I exhibit him”, and yes, Lonel had said that “I believe that we should set an example of the Muslim garbage coming to our European coasts – execute a couple of them”, and yes, certainly a mad man, but “a couple” are not many compared to “millions”, right?

FB 110714 Naser

And in this article in BT, Naser says about Kasper Ravn from Danish People’s Party that “he is completely brain dead” after Kasper has said that he doesn’t feel sorry about people dying when escaping their countries on dangerous boats over the Mediterranean, and yes, this is of course also completely mad to say, but nothing compared to you being the true mad man of darkness here, and yes, how will you explain your actions to the public and also for not supporting me when people believed that I was “insane” and speaking rubbish when commenting your Facebook posts?

BT 100714 om Naser

I looked at a miniature bottle of Cognac that stands in my shelves, and this is from the excellent producer Jean Fillioux, which Lars G. (and I) imported and I was told that it is also not true that Pia has lost contact to Lars, and no, they are not as close as thick as thieves (“ærtehalm” in Danish, and it is first now that I see what it is called in English) in their thirst for power and willingness to sacrifice me, are (were) they (?), and this is also a hidden message of love because “as thick as thieves” is as everyone knows one of the fine songs by the Jam from their SETTING SONS album, so this is confirmation about what this reply from Pia is really about, which is to help forward my new self by giving me more negative energy to absorb, and yes, I told you so, which is both about the HUMBUG-song and here also a fine song by Depeche Mode also symbolizing “warm feelings” as the true message.

I was given a clear striking and dark sound to the underneath of one of my balcony chairs, which I felt coming from Sweden, and I was told that we have now come beneath here.

It was painful for Pia having to send you this email, and the truth is that there is incredible happiness out here as I was given the strong feeling of, and this is because they understand that I had to get the first thread of all out of the Source via her, and yes, this is the first thread of all, thus the beginning of the lifeline, which you never allowed us to cut over.

I received the feeling of Pia and wa told that it is now her putting the lid of the skull on me. No, Pia never spoke directly to Karen, it wasn’t her role, she only spoke directly to Lars G., and she couldn’t resist the temptation to see you alive (in the 1990’s when Lars G. invited me for a meeting with her – to talk about her “public image” as the excuse), and this is what became her fall as she will first understand now when reading this new script, and yes, I understood and received your message, Pia, and again I feel smiles all around me, and I am here told about the Rockwool Foundation, which has to be about “isolation” and “money”, i.e. force of the Source now surrounding everything.

I was told about Song, a former colleague from ACTA, as example of a person who was brought into the Secret Network as a matter of security against me, and it was a shock to her to see the smearing campaign against me and later for the system and media to turn around now supporting me.

It is Hans who has brought much of this story over the subject “Stig is completely normal, this is how we came on track to understand him – together with reading him“.

And we are really “mutants” in here who were turned around (becoming darkness), and this is why Wolverine (the mutant from the film) was turned into a dark character the other day, and he is really one of the good guys, you know, and yes, we just needed his, i.e. his actor Hugh Jackman, reactions too.

In reality, Pia is proud that you succeeded not having your mother turned against you, which would have brought “so long, bye bye”. So we have gone through Fuggi to come here closing up everything. You just have to get all stamps inside of here, and I received the lyrics “there is so much fun, inside a forest” by Poul Kjøller, and this is indeed what there is inside the forest of the Source.

So we turned around the Globe of Earth as no one had believed possible – and no one said anything.

I felt Crown Princess Victoria of Sweden and was told that she kows why they threw Camilla after you, which was to bring a child – as we did both naturally and also tried doing via insemination – but no, you couldn’t solve the riddle of finding the road to the eternal Source of life, and this was one of the tries that you received.

I felt my new self from the hallway again, and we have never been inside of here before, which has to be about the new self of me from this creation.

The chapter of Sanna isn’t completely closed yet, which Hans will do via Pia and his political contacts.

They believed that it would be enough to reach the Source via Lars G., but no, they needed me where all threads are united.

—-

FB 160714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

