July 2014 – IX: The lifeline continues on the other side inside the Source, the origin of everything, which is where I belong being the Source bringing energy to all life that is me as the tree of life

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 18: The lifeline continues on the other side inside the Source, the origin of everything, which is where I belong being the Source bringing energy to all life that is me as the tree of life
  • The World Elite had planned “the rapture of man” bringing the chosen 10% of man in “safety” while bringing Armageddon and horrible death to the remaining 90% of man
  • My father’s death should have brought the end of the world had I not overtaken his sufferings; he passed on the flame of the Source to me, which has now been installed as the last part of me
  • As the Old World we did not exist, but was a “battle field” hidden in the Source to turn around darkness to light; we will now open our New World inside a special area of the Source
    • I was shown a Christmas calendar candle and was told that only days are now remaining. Ramses the Great is coming out now in the Pyramid to meet me. We are now inside the Pyramid where all life is protected.
    • I felt my father and was told that the police was all the way home to collect me, but not you, i.e. darkness killing him. The world really believed that it would go under at Judgment Day December 21, 2012! My father died in January 2013 shortly after Judgment Day, which should have brought the end of the world if I had not overtaken his sufferings. My father is indispensable, and I overtook his tasks, which otherwise cannot be done. He passed on everything to me as the son, but when I was not present at his death bed, he first transferred it to Kirsten, and she transferred it to me via her faith in me, which was tested because we didn’t see each other because she didn’t like me and because of negative influence of her family, which was destined to go to the grave with her as result if I had fought her to receive inheritance of my father or if I had not written her children as I did, and when they brought her my messages, she shared my father’s secret with her at his death bed about being the Source asking her to transfer his flame to me, which has now been installed as the last part of me.
    • If it was up to the World Elite, the SLAUGHTER OF MAN had been carried out now – which man never discovered because they were “too busy” with themselves and here at this part of the world to continue “feasting” as if nothing had happened. The world was convinced that I would break down around 2010, where it was about to wrap everything up and this is when they would destroy the world and say that it was because of me, but still a little “superior” clique, the Secret Network, would survive when leaving Earth in giant UFO’s and return when it was “cleaned up”. The end of the world would also happen via financial breakdown of the world, and you can lead a world war from out in space.
    • We are not at all inside of this world, we are inside the Source in a special area because we haven’t been given our own area yet, so this is why there wasn’t a long way home because you did not really exist. So I am this box including all life myself as the Source, and that is as the Son with the point of the pen, and since my home here is now “perfect”, we will bring this out into the real world. This is why I really don’t have to turn around myself at all, because all life has now been turned around to the right side as I had myself when I was born as Stig – this is how I turned you around to save you all, when you failed to turn me around to darkness that would have brought the end of the world. The gift of the New World is awaiting, which we have already prepared. This battle field is the only place of the Source that is allowed to lead this battle, and it is because of a cell of the Source that doesn’t want to turn around, which always requires meticulous work to do with a little bit here and there to eventually get the overtake, and this is how we do it using the original recipe of life as I used together with all other cells. I was shown Sanna standing as a dirty, little girl with a clothes bundle on her stick over her shoulder, she IS “Soria Moria”, and she would like to get a ride after having ended her tour through darkness to bring me all of it including life to be turned around to light. And I was shown Sanna as a little girl not realising that I had come to overtake all of her darkness because I was born with our mother loving me more than her because I was more warm and open than Sanna thus being more like our mother than Sanna.
    • I received a deja vue, where I simply know from inside of me that part of man would leave Earth and wait until the last man remaining on Earth would be killed, which is what I saved man from going through when I decided NOT to give in to darkness but to bring you this energy myself. So this is what it was about, the world did not want to save my mother and me at “the rapture of man”, which would have brought the end of not only Earth as they planned but to themselves too and everything of the Old World. People of the Secret Network have been looking forward to “the rapture” and talked about it for years, but this has now been cancelled because Stig refused the world to go under, which made it impossible for the world to start their Armageddon. It took some time of these people to adjust from their fantasy of living in a luxury world including good food, (indecent) sex and power to receive something completely different, which is an equal world without darkness, and who was and is spokesperson for this (?), and yes, Angela Merkel, my good friend, who has been busy convincing countries to give in to me. It is with this knowledge that politicians as example have continued making “reforms” for example about the future labor market, which they didn’t do with much enthusiasm knowing about “the rapture” coming up. This is how people of the Secret Network accepted to lose family and friends because “life has to continue“. I was told about how former colleagues of mine belong to this Secret Network, but my mother and I do not, and I was then told that John has been secretly placed with my mother and I with the goal to bring us down because John is part of this network knowing that he would survive if he could keep me down! This is how “agents” of the network have been placed everywhere on all levels to make sure to keep down people, which is the same as killing their own family and friends. How many times haven’t Sanna told John, but not your mother, just to wait because Stig doesn’t have the energy to continue. By killing me, the World Elite would not only remove me, but also the Source, thus the energy and their own existence (!), this is how simple it is because you could not survive without me, and no, you could not extract life from me too. Normally, a blood bath like this Armageddon is the only method that can bring energy needed, and it corresponds to all force of the Source being released because of the sexual temptations of darkness that I was supposed to give in to.
    • The other day I reached the first thread of the lifeline, and it is continuing on the other side of the Source, which is where I really belong, and this is where all of us also feel fantastic and wonderful (“unopened cells inside the Source”), and we just wanted to try a new form of life receiving the brilliant idea to turn around everything, which became such a big success that this is what we mainly do now, but you also have all kinds of variations of life inside here, and it is here that I am before anything else, this is my real home, the origin of everything, nothing, the now. But still it is completely amazing to come out trying something completely different, which is what all (opened cells) tell us, but not all that will ever try this (because the Source is infinite), and this is what we have to settle with, and instead it is us bringing you energy of life, which there is enough of because it is this unlimited resource that makes us live at all, or “to be”. This is what I mean by you being nothing, we have just extended the lifeline creating you inside of the physical world, otherwise you are the Source here on the other side that brings energy to life. And it is you being all life because all life needs anchoring to the Source here via you, which also means that when people will look at you, they will look directly into everything, which is us inside of the source (unopened cells bringing energy). So you are the tree of life as I have created it here. And we are not at all negative inside of here, but we invented darkness as the opposite of light as the only way to create force to turn around everything, smart right? So when we are flying around as the Spaceship of everything, we are also “nothing” containing everything.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – IX: The lifeline continues on the other side inside the Source, the origin of everything, which is where I belong being the Source bringing energy to all life that is me as the tree of life

FB 180714 Stig 1

July 18: The lifeline continues on the other side inside the Source, the origin of everything, which is where I belong being the Source bringing energy to all life that is me as the tree of life

I dreamt about my cousin Jan bringing a paper where he puts down a few general words, and the news of me spread and at the end I see my Escutcheon with the name Jesus. Something about awakening Jan because I did not ask him how he is. Want to copy letter, but it has been torn over in the night. People cannot find me, the University writes about me in their magazine. An unfriendly travel leader on Mallorca smokes outside, and hear Ultravox, and I say that I have heard three albums of theirs, which makes the leader say “ohhh, you are a giant fan”, and he loves Jesus. A gay man tries to find a girlfriend, which makes an English aristocrat shout negatively about him, and I have to speak with BIG letters saying that the gay man only shows true love.

I am with Uffe Ellemann and Mogens Lykketoft at a meeting with Russia in Bjergegade, Helsingør. Uffe has been hit by a tree through a window making him groggy, we are a few minutes late because of me. There is a nice kitchen there. We enter the meeting, which shows out to be a conference including the whole world, and they have ring binders including numbers etc., and something about people discussing, which makes Uffe say “run them over”. I woke up to Shu-bi-dua’s “The red thread” and the lyrics “the dish of the day was dry thrashing”, and yes, it seems as if Uffe was part of this world government deciding to “run them over”, i.e. the world population, and no, you truly do NOT like Putin at all, Uffe, this is what he tells the public here, and I am told that Uffe will now change “cause we are living in a world of fools”, which is from “How deep is your love” by Bee Gees, and I felt that Uffe is also a “double agent”.

And I dreamt about meeting with Kim S. and something about Putin and Lavrov having changed the requirements for a new telephone system, which also has to include an automatic dialer. Uffe Ellemann wants to give me a job with the UN, and the UN have never received as many applications before for this particular prestige job. An American business guru is completely wild about my style, I am a star singing a Prince song together with two others, Fuggi and Poul. I cannot read the text because my glasses are poor, and no, I cannot read my notes too of these dreams, but something about suddenly something with Paul and I run like never before, and I wear fine clothes. When I woke up, I felt Eddie Skoller’s “My favourite is China”.

My thighs were tender as never before, except from “one crazy cycle tour” years ago, after my run yesterday making it difficult to stand up and giving me constant pain, and yes, “destroyed muscles” is a pretty good work to use, and yes, I am still receiving big sneezes, which however is less than the other day.

I was shown a Christmas calendar candle and was told that only days are now remaining.

I was told about how the media including Ektra Bladet wrote lies about me and that it had to because of lies and misunderstandings of people around me.

It was also completely impossible for you to be allowed by LWF to be sent to Dadaab, but they did, and it is inside of here that there is also “secrets” that we had to bring out in order to being able to do creation, and yes, you never went there, but still your stories (with LTO) about Dadaab was strong enough to make the centre of the camp know about you, this is how STRONG they were, so this is how it was done.

In the shower I was given thoughts about how I recommended the greengrocer in the Prøvesten Shopping Centre to my mother the other day – because of its good variety and prices, the best in town – and today the Conservative Pernille V. decided to do the same on Facebook, which again is showing her connection to me, and I felt that this is in relation to the Conservative people that I wrote about yesterday.

FB 160714 Pernille V

When my mother and I lived in Snekkersten, she almost “lost her mind” because of “terror” done for months by a “secret admirer” of hers when we often woke up to a flower placed in the mailbox of the main door, and we never discovered who had this “unhappy love” to my mother, and I am now told that this was also a play of darkness against my mother and I.

I am still feeling so dizzy that I am on the edge of losing consciousness, which is making it difficult to do anything really, and after finishing writing and lunch today, I had to pull myself together once again because the plan was to go to the library to publish the script of yesterday and to update my website with the increasing number of small add-ons here and there, and that is if I can because again I felt like doing nothing, but again I got started doing my best.

I was told about how the world really wanted to unite my mother and I, which I understood that they did via test tube, and this is how far their understanding of creation had come, and I was told that this is also why they had created my mother as young as my “dream lady”, and this is what they believed would bring them the “big box”, i.e. force of the Source, and yes, you were really right, but access to here was closed.

I was told that Denis is going to become Karen’s and my best man at our wedding!

So the world really believed that it would go under at Judgment Day December 21, 2012!

Is there people, Conservative’s, who have known you since you did well at arithmetic in school and care about you (?), yes.

I felt my father and was told that the police was all the way home to collect me, but not you, i.e. darkness killing him. This is what Inge has had to live with since, which hasn’t been easy to her when she only wants to help you and there is no one she can speak to.

I received more praise about how incredible it is that I don’t break down because of lack of energy, and no, I do not write down much of this, only some, and it is to bring you what comes to me, not because I would like to bring it myself, which I really would not if I had to chose.

At the end of the afternoon I had published my script of yesterday and done approx. half of the updates to my website, which I ONLY did because I forced myself to doing it, this is how poorly that I felt.

You don’t know who Ramses is, right (?), no, I don’t, but it is probably Ramses/Ramesses II (“the Great”) – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramesses_II – and is it he that comes out now in the Pyramid to meet you?

I was told that it is now also not needed to advertise anymore, i.e. to continue my work, and the feeling is that the media takes care of spreading my words.

It hasn’t reached all over London, has it (?), and I am shown Big Ben knocking 12 o’clock, and I felt that this has to do with Helle Thorning-Schmidt as a confirmation that everything is all right with Stig to give power to Helle, and is this happening in these very minutes now (?), and yes, because Pia has confirmed that the file of everything will be released.

So you are not going to use dark energ for anything negative. Can you feel where it is going to (?), and yes, that is inside the Pyramid where all life is protected, and this is where we are now.

No, they had first decided not to publish users of your web space, and yes, they had endless troubles to release everything of their embarrassing secrets as a condition to set me free, thus yourself.

I was given sounds to the ceiling of the library and felt Santa Claus of light on it.

Have your mother said that “it might be” about you being the one to her friends?

So your father died (January 2013) shortly after Judgment Day (December 21, 2012), which should have brought the end of the world if I had not overtaken his sufferings. The answer is that your father is indispensable, and you overtook his tasks, which otherwise cannot be done.

It was also encoded in your mother that you were forbidden to write about her/the family etc., but it was a question about strength and this is where you won. So your mother was their best defense, but you were a bulldozer crashing forward, and I feel that this information is included in the dark paper that we have received access to now.

If it was up to the World Elite, the SLAUGHTER OF MAN had been carried out now – which man never discovered because they were “too busy” with themselves and here at this part of the world to continue “feasting” as if nothing had happened.

And you know their methods, they ridiculed you and your father, and used your network against you to influence the Secret Network, and yes, it was “impossible” to defeat them via my writings but they underestimated the strength of these that spread all over the world which at the end meant that they had to crawl to the cross saying that “we were wrong about Stig, because he is really the one“.

Your mother was designed in such a way that when you told her that she doesn’t have the mind to understand your writings, she told your sister directly to receive “comfort”, which was given to her by the Devil self that brought her all lies that she wanted to, and yes, Sanna was also controlled by Pia, i.e. the World Elite and at the very top of this by my inner self, this is how the connection is, and the Pope knew about this secret, but there weren’t many others but him.

You decided to stand firm continuing to write and go after the throat of darkness, which made your mother and the entire system of darkness in doubts about what to do doing nothing then, and this is how you defeated darkness by using its own weapon that Putin had planned to use when overtaking the world, and yes, it was a mind game.

This is how you follow me, i.e. my father, who passed on everything to me as the son, and I here feel Kirsten, and yes, this is why you have become so strong, which is the power that my father transferred to Kirsten and it was her faith that transferred it to you.

I received the feeling of Lykke Friis several times during the evening, and has she also played a role in the negotiations of EU on who to become EU President (?), and that is as my undercover agent too (?), and yes, it was lovely that Germany won the World Cup in football, right Lykke (?), and yes, she is CRAZY about football and has a German mother, so everything that has to do with Germany has her interest, and that may include Germany as our New Kingdom, right? And I received the feeling of Lars G. too, and Lars is also connected to EU as I understand it, and are Lykke and Lars connected?

Not least to Karen it was impossible to accept your writings, which was similar to your mother and that is because of your mother’s feelings, which were given to Karen too – and while writing this, I feel that all of this darkness is like inside my inner self, and I am told that this is a new area that we are kept in secretly, and that is a protected area of me, i.e. my inner self/the Source, as we can call for Hell or “development area” until the process is complete as it is now.

I was shown the Isted Lion, which was stored at the National Museum at Brede Park in 2010, and I was told that the world was about to wrap everything up at this time being convinced that I would break down, which all measurements showed, and this is when they would destroy the world and say that it was because of me, but still a little “superior” clique, the Secret Network, would survive, and how was that (?), and eeehhh, you would leave Earth in giant UFO’s and return when it was “cleaned up”, and yes, this is how it looked like also seen from here. And yes, the end of the world would also happen via Berlusconi bringing the financial breakdown of the world, and you can lead a world war from out in space.

So you have overtaken all power from you father, and that is if Kirsten wanted to, and this is what your emails for her children helped doing. It wasn’t your father’s but Kirsten’s doubts that was about to cost you the position, and this is what you had to consolidate via her children, and yes, negative influence of Bjarne, her brother-in-law, placed by darkness to remove me too.

The light of the Souce at Hittarp was shown one minute at 21:56 this evening, and later for another minute.

Isn’t it funny that Helle Thorning-Schmidt also doesn’t know herself about being elected as EU President (?), and it is all up to you, i.e. me. And this is the last challenge coming from darkness of the Source, and I am given a double sound to my balcony chair. And yes, State leaders of all EU countries met this evening to agree on the new EU President if they could.

I was given a sound to my kitchen and told that we are not at all inside of this world, we are inside the Source in a special area because we haven’t been given our own area yet, so this is why there wasn’t a long way home because you did not really exist. So you are this box including all life yourself as the Source, and that is as the Son with the point of the pen, and since my home here is now “perfect”, we will bring this out into the real world.

I was also given a sound to my balcony and also there told that we are not here at all, which you will see when we will open up everything, and this is why I really don’t have to turn around myself at all, because all life has now been turned around to the right side as I had myself when I was born as Stig, and it didn’t turn out the opposite way where the world turned me into darkness that would have ended it all, no, I turned you all around to light.

“Francophile”, it isn’t so that you are now the most popular person with Denis now understanding the truth of you?

It means that when we will unpack this little package, i.e. the Old World, the gift of the New World is awaiting you, I feel it as yellow, which we have already prepared. This battle field is the only place of the Source that is allowed to lead this battle, and yes, it is because of a cell of the Source that doesn’t want to turn around, which always requires meticulous work to do with a little bit here and there (with you and me) to eventually get the overtake, and this is how we do it using the original recipe of life as I used together with all other cells, and this is what everyone now knows (via my scripts).

If you had been at your father’s dead bed, he would have given you his power there, but instead he had to ask Kirsten to bring it to me, and yes, she would, but no, she couldn’t, and this is why we had to take the long way home, which is also what this long battle was about, and that was to have everything of the Source of my father transferred to me. Kirsten could have decided to stop you by refusing ever to bring this to you, which is why it helped to treat her right after my father’s dead even though she treated me wrongly, and also not to follow Sanna’s CRAZY advice to fight her, which is what the dark system wanted me to do to lose my father’s power, and this is what my sister also succeeded to convince our mother was the right thing to do even though all of them could see that I did the only right thing, which is also how they wanted to be treated themselves if they were in Kirsten’s position!

It was first when dying that your father understood that you spoke the truth, and it required lasting faith of Kirsten afterwards, which wasn’t easy with her family influencing her negatively and also when we had no contact because of her hate/dislike to me as my father’s old family that she really wanted to have nothing to do with, and this was again related to the weakness of my father allowed her to feel like this instead of being strong influencing her with the opposite.

This is also why we are here today, which is because her sons brought her my message, which made her open to them about what my father told her, and yes, do you really believe that Stig can be the one, and yes, this was enough to carry out this stunt which otherwise was meant for her to bring to her grave. This was the flame of my father that was not allowed to become extinct, and this is what we have now placed with you as the last here.

I was shown Sanna standing as a dirty, little girl with a clothes bundle on the back of the stick over her shoulder, she IS “Soria Moria”, and she would like to get a ride after having ended her tour, and yes, it was her who went through darkness to bring you all of it including life to be turned around to light.

Yes, this was another day where I came through what seemed impossible to do.

I went to bed but continued receiving information which I do every night, which is a pain to go through because I am incredible tired at this stage and still I decide to overcome this including potential very big annoyance to write down “important information”, and yes, it is a fight every night, and it is really about more darkness coming in from Sweden.

I was told about a German coffee bar and to open an express letter from Angela Merkel, which I was shown coming to me from the hallway, and she is the one standing behind everything. I felt that Helle Thorning-Schmidt is proud of me, and I was told that she has been advised by her ministry not to contact me “confidentially” because I will just write about it, you know, and I feel that this is even though she would like to see Niklas too, which has to be about meeting my family.

D-Day was really not about liberation but preparation for something even worse that would lead to the end as the World Elite had planned it.

We have everything here because you refused to spit out anything, which would have included Queen Elisabeth as the first, which would have made new creation impossible.

And I was shown Sanna as a little girl not realising that you had come to overtake all of her darkness because you were born with your mother loving you more than her because I was more warm and open than Sanna thus more like our mother than Sanna.

I dreamt about Kim S. reading a business plan written on a pile of money notes, and lesser drain on notes if acceptance. A specially designed high rise building. Kim has developed a special work market pension scheme standard, which is a little bit more expensive than others, but he offers better advice. They offer me to work with them and his wife offered me 300 in pay, which I first accept, but when I hear that two colleagues receive 900 and tell them that I don’t want to be cheated, they decide to increase my pay to 500, and this is done because Kim convince his wife that I am the best one to design closets, and he shows many closets as examples. Sidsel and Kasper (from Excellent) are there together with Niklas, and they help developing the business and I hear them speak of this where they also mention “dentist”. I receive a very standard American car as business car, it is brown with a “plastic” steering wheel, and when I ask to get it upgraded, Kim says that it is very standard with only few options (compared to his own luxury car), but there is an extra package that also comes with an ashtray, which I don’t feel good about. And it seems as if Kim made Pernille understand that I designed the closets via my scripts as “the design of life”.

I also dreamt about Niklas as standard giving a David Bowie live DVD as gift to his business partners, but he doesn’t have the rights doing this so it is stopped, and a website writes about it, and Hans is there too and asks me if I can click the links on this particular website, which I cannot, they cannot be clicked. I shared my time working for Niklas and Kim S. but I receive no tasks from either of them, where Preben on the contrary is very busy because Kim has asked him to work with partners at Price Waterhouse and similar. Tobias has stopped working there, but is still part of the board with Niklas and more. Yes, Bowie is still a symbol of God/my inner self, and is this to say that Niklas speaks about me to his business partners even though Hans has asked him not to?

If my thighs were destroyed yesterday, it is nothing to what they were when awakening this morning, where I have problems standing up and pain when walking, but I do believe that these are other muscles than what I use when spinning, otherwise they would not hurt, so I do believe that despite of this, I should be able to spin again, which I can do today when Steen is back.

I woke up to the story that the state leaders at their EU top meeting yesterday could not agree on who to become the new EU President, and does this mean that my story of Helle Thorning-Schmidt yesterday was not correct (?), and now they will first agree on this at the end of August, which of course is also around the deadline of my work, so if they “couldn’t” agree now, they may be able to do the right thing then.

Lykke Friis was inspired to bring this update saying that it was “mess of EU” that meant that they could not agree.

FB 170714 Lykke

I continue receiving very strong sneezes and have “hay fever”, but I was somewhat less dizzy today, which helped me because this dizziness is so heavy that it actually disables me to work. My nose is less tender.

Big Ben is about when you will stop working, which I have felt being close for days.

I was somewhat disappointed that nothing apparently happened yesterday, but then I was again told that “Angela Merkel controls everything” and felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt, and is it possible to imagine all of this being done behind the curtain?

Yes, my home is “perfect” now, and the only thing that annoys me is that “nothing happens” in relation to having Kyril come by for a cup of coffee to look at my floor lamp, yes, the same as when my mother was to invite Lis as she never did, so I have decided to look away from this, and yes, my computer and all of its wires is really also not perfect, but in my mind, I will stop using this and get a laptop when I can, which will sort this out, and yes, hereafter there is only my broken office chair remaining, which I will try to glue again if I can borrow a clamp from John, and if I cannot, this will have to be replaced with a used chair that I can find when I can as a “nice to have” thing together with a new used table for the balcony.

I kept on being told about politicians etc. believing that if Pia Christmas didn’t do as she did to me, she wouldn’t have taken her roll seriously, and I am given strong feelings that they are only waiting on my birth to congratulate me.

I wrote the script all morning at home and went to the library in the afternoon to start writing the “few updates” to my website, which I received the strongest dislike and desire NOT to do including the feeling of difficulties doing this because I still felt “not normal/somewhat poorly”, and it was so strong that I almost “let it go” several times and it was ONLY discipline/will power/good habits of working that made me continue, and the whole day I had had this “strange physical feeling” about not really caring about work, feeling “not concentrated”/”lose” and careless, but I decided that I don’t care about the feelings that you give me because I have work to do, which I will do no matter what, and I knew that I had to bring several items together in what turned out to become a new summarizing chapter of the fight on energy, which everything was about, and yes, I am not done with it yet, but it will be included on the front page of my website and in some form on my Doomsday Scenario page and maybe a summary of it at the right column of my website, we will see, and yes, it will be done “within the next days”.

Goldman Sachs aren’t happy about this being done with, and they didn’t need to end the world via a financial breakdown first.

I have not received small heart attacks for some time, but I received a couple here at the library and I was told that this was because of Steen, Fitness World and their negative energy not knowing what to do, and yes, what about doing the RIGHT THING as I have told you, which all of you know, but still you “cannot” behave correct?

At 18.00 I was in the spinning room ready for one hour of exercise, and I had told Steen that I had abstinences because this was the first time spinning this week (because of Nicoline’s holiday), and yes, I have pain when walking because of my very tender thigh muscles, and I could have decided to cancel this spinning as result, which is just to tell you that it is not very easy coming through these days.

When we started, I received a strong and quick out of this world pain to my right ankle, which is about my new self coming.

I had some difficulties in the start of the spinning, which was not as much because of my tender muscles, which as expected did not bother me that much, but because of my “hay fever” and my body feeling damp all over, and it seemed much harder to thread the pedals today than when I left some days ago, but eventually I got back into the rhythm, which is what it took.

I was told that my balcony chair is a symbol of the Pyramid, and I received more darkness from the window, but I felt it coming from the golden bar of the Source, which is now practically inside of my head as I felt it, and yes, it was the Source sending out this darkness.

I was told that Helle Thorning-Schmidt was not elected yesterday because there is still darkness against me out there because of the resistance of my mother, Steen/Fitness World etc.

At one point, Steen had asked us to cycle VERY HEAVY and he was cycling himself so heavy that at the end of this exercise he could almost not thread around the pedals and he spoke about almost not being able to cycle and he received a very special and high voice when speaking, which was inspired to say that he almost cannot anymore because of me, and later he received even more inspiration when he said something about how much he was looking forward to the end, and yes, he doesn’t like all the “fuss” about me.

While cycling I also received a deja vue, where I simply know from inside of me that part of man would leave Earth and wait until the last man remaining on Earth would be killed, and do you know what, we would have gone through this with the purpose to bring energy out of man to be used for the creation of our New Wold and this is what you have saved man to go through using your own energy.

I ended the exercise burning off 776 calories with average RPM of 78 and Watts of 160, and yes, we always end the class with 2-3 minutes of stretch-out on the cycle, which decreases the watts by 4, and the numbers that I use are the decreased numbers, which really should be increased by 4.

After the spinning, I spoke to Steen and a young woman, who said that she was going to a special run in Odense where they will run through dyestuffs receiving different colours, and yes, what a strange thing to do and say if it wasn’t to say that this is what we can choose from when becoming our new selves, and that is a free choice to “wear the clothes” of an “almost endless number of different creations”.

I met Michael in the reception and told him about my incredible tender thigh muscles but still I was able to cycle, and he knew the reason why and explained which muscles to use for what, and then he was suddenly inspired when he told me that I should work on building up my muscle power, which also will increase my burn for many hours afterwards, thus also help me to lose weight, and yes, he showed me this machine to train my thigh muscles, and also that it would be a good idea for me to have a program made for me by one of his colleagues, but he first returns at the end of July and furthermore it costs 175 DKK, so I asked him if he couldn’t do it, which he cannot because he is not authorized, but when I asked him if he could recommend other machines for me, he went on recommending 6-7 machines, and when I wanted to repeat what he had said and shown me, he was again inspired because he said that he would go and collect a piece of paper and write it down for me, and yes, this is how I had an “unofficial” program made for me for free by Michael, and he underlined that it was “underlined”, and no, Michael I will not share it with anyone else than my readers here, and yes, he did this because the truth is that we speak well together, so it was “good will” and “warm feelings” making him do it, and I thanked him much for what he did (I have again noticed lately how people here have difficulties saying “thank you”, which I do not like seeing) and said “because what do such a guy like me know about these things” (?), and yes, the truth is that I have NEVER prioritized working out to build up muscles, but I now realize that it is good to do in order to keep up your burn, and yes, also to look good – but everything is about BALANCE meaning that I do NOT like body builders overdoing it like Arnold Schwartzenegger as example did – and in my mind, it is MUCH better to eat normal and to burn extra calories when you need it instead of starving yourself and lose energy, and this is what I was approaching the last days where I have eaten less as a result of Nicoline’s holiday and lack of exercise, but now I can continue my training, and yes, he also recommended me to use the cycles at the cardio-area of Fitness World for 20 minutes before the work out, or to run fast on the running belts, and yes, I do hope that this will mean that I will be able to continue losing weight, to get me out of the midstream that I have been in, and also to being able to run again in maybe 2-3 weeks from now, and to do it without destroying my muscles, and yes, this is how we do it here, which is to learn by doing.

And yes, I have also received strong desires to start eating cakes/fat again, which I could have decided to do and to give up on my plan, but no, I did not, I will do my best still trying to reach my goal, and yes, I hope that I will have less to do with the finish of my home and my website these days enabling me to use more time at Fitness World to do a spurt the last weeks of my plan.

So this is how it was that darkness of Fitness World is really helping me as light and darkness (friction among these) are working together to create.

A little later Steen brought this update to the FW-bike Facebook group saying that the music has been made for the film-event on Sunday, July 20, and the quotes (for the quiz) has been written, and then he asks in what film the quote that he brings comes from (?), and yes, this is both about the film “Die Hard” and about what the world would do if I had given in to darkness bringing the quote into reality with the Source making love to its own creation, which no creation can bear.

FB 170714 Steen

I was told about my old Fair-colleagues that Nicolai doesn’t care that I will come to the reunion, but Angela cannot come then, if …., and yes, they are still talking about me with some having problems to come because of me.

I have felt my old colleague Steen from Danske Bank, Espergærde, for a long time and also Annie Lennox from Eurythmics, and they come to me with the feeling that they will now start playing a role in what comes now, and yes, I like Steen much, but I do remember that he was one of the worst speaking about others behind their backs, and is this what you have done to me too, Steen (?), and yes, I don’t know where he is or what he does today, but you may have heard about me?

No, Pia is not one of the world leaders, but it is equally as well to receive the sign from her.

So this is what it was about, the world did not want to save my mother and me at “the rapture of man”, which would have brought the end of not only Earth as they planned but to themselves too and everything of the Old World.

If I had stopped now – yes, the margins are very small continuing what I do – I would not have brought out my inner self, which at least is what the game is about.

I was told that it wasn’t good that I did not send my memo including Jette’s Google Earth pictures to Thomas B. L. (as one out of several), which would have “influenced” him even stronger, and this came after I had been told about how good it was that I have influenced many other having many balls in the air, and so many without losing them that I came through to here.

I was given the words “Lord” and “Canterbury” not knowing what it was about (I have heard about “Canterbury” before, but not known what it was about), but when I now look it up, I see that this is about the Archbishop of Canterbury, who is “the senior Bishop and principal leader of the Church of England“, so it seems as if you are part of the (Universal) Council too as I am here told, and yes, part of the network of Churches running the world. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Archbishop_of_Canterbury.

And I was told about how he was also looking forward to “the rapture”, and yes, they have had this talk for years, but eeehhhh, this has now been cancelled because Stig refused the world to go under, which made it impossible for the world to start their Armageddon. It took some time of these people to adjust from their fantasy of living in a luxury world including good food, (indecent) sex and power to receive something completely different, which is an equal world without darkness, and who was and is spokesperson for this (?), and yes, Angela Merkel, your good friend, who has been busy convincing countries to give in to me.

It is with this knowledge that politicians as example have continued making “reforms” for example about the future labour market, which they didn’t do with much enthusiasm knowing about “the rapture” coming up, and yes, I have a deja vue of this inside of me too. And this is how we normally end a world. This is how people of the Secret Network accepted to lose family and friends because “life has to continue“. And I was told about Sidsel and Preben B. being parts of this network too and even Morten J. and also how Søren H. as example lifted Paul up as part of this, but no, you “couldn’t” accept me because I didn’t have the right skills ….?

I was told about the sinking of Titanic and that people there were told that they were a rehearsal on the end of the world coming in many years, and I felt that they are also inside of here and it had to do with the difficult task to turn all of you around, but this is what we have now done, and I felt that this is what we have done going through many creations before this final Old World.

I have felt my mother’s mother MANY times the last days.

I was shown doctors operating on me and was told that this is what they would also have done replacing things of me while I was hospitalized and turned into a vegetable.

Where does this lifeline lead to on the other side (?), and we are now beneath the floor, which is where you really belong, and this is where all of us also feel fantastic and wonderful (“unopened cells inside the Source”), and we just wanted to try a new form of life, and then it was you or was it me or you – I hear many voices – who received the brilliant idea to turn around everything, which became such a big success that this is what we mainly do now, but you also have all kinds of variations of life inside here, and it is here that you come before anything else, this is your real home, and it is us, the origin of everything, nothing, the now.

But when we have always been a pork tenderloin – as I am here shown the content coming out of which becomes “happy rollercoaster wagons” – it is completely amazing to come out trying something completely different, which is what all tell us, but not all that will ever try this (because the Source is infinite), and this is what we have to settle with, and instead it is us bringing you energy of life, which there is enough of because it is this unlimited resource that makes us live at all, or “to be”.

When you stopped drinking Coca Cola (2009), they lost remote control over you – also because we gave you other protection – this is how much this drink alone means.

Eeehhh, is it so that John has been secretly placed with you and your mother with the goal to bring you down because John is part of this network knowing that he would survive if he could keep me down, and yes, if he would survive cancer etc. himself, and isn’t it funny if this is the case. This is how “agents” of the network have been placed everywhere on all levels to make sure to keep down people, which is the same as killing their own family and friends. Was it also John planting the idea with your mother that you had to be gay (?), and yes, because of his skeptical/negative view of life.

This is what I mean by you being nothing, we have just extended the lifeline creating you inside of this world, otherwise you are the Source here on the other side that brings energy to life. And it is you being all life because all life needs anchoring to the Source here via you, which also means that when people will look at you, they will look directly into everything, which is us inside of the source (unopened cells bringing energy).

How many times haven’t Sanna told John, but not your mother, just to wait because Stig doesn’t have the energy to continue. And yes, by killing me, the World Elite would not only remove me, but also the Source, thus the energy and their own existence (!), this is how simple it is because you could not survive without me, and no, you could not extract life from me too.

So when we are flying around as the Spaceship of everything, we are also “nothing” containing everything, and we have already become known as this, and yes, who hasn’t read the script from Stig, where he explains about …., and yes, this is also how the talk about you goes.

And we are not at all negative inside of here, but we invented darkness as the opposite to light as the only way to create force to turn around everything, smart right?

If you had made too much love alive, it would also have removed the lifeline to us, and this is why we bring you Karen as your woman.

Are there others who have been sent from here, for example the Pope as I feel here, who knows the truth that life belongs here at the Source (not fearing the return), which is where you are bringing it. And David Bowie too to influence the music industry, and yes, you as the continuing figure, which we have made sure of.

Normally, a blood bath like this Armageddon is the only method that can bring energy needed, and it corresponds to all force of the Source being released because of the sexual temptations of darkness that I was supposed to give in to, and yes, the elite believed that it could survive this by stealing life from my inner self, and I wonder from where they received this “crazy idea”, and yes, from the upmost elite, which is from the Pope who knew that this could not be done.

Yes, their try to keep you down work wise to work way below your level became so noticeable for practically everyone that it was bound to go wrong.

So you are the tree of life as I have created it here.

I felt Lis and was told that I have dug the hole for you leading here.

And I was thinking about Agenda 21 and the elite keeping proletarian as their slaves including mind control etc., and was all of this only ”pretending” to be released by “the ultimate solution” killing everyone that would not be part of “the rapture of man” (?), and this is what I am told now, so this is what I will write, and yes, this could also bring me doubts and thoughts about “what to include or exclude”, which would have made all of this work completely impossible to do, and yes, the only right way to do this work was simply to follow my voice accepting everything that I understood, which was most of it (more than 99%) and that is even though I knew that some was the truth and some was not but knowing that it would lead me to the goal and gold at the very end, and yes, to not care about what I wrote, but just to do it.

Kasper from the dream this morning and part of the three employees of the Excellent Call Centre (including Sidsel and Thomas) that I worked with from around 2002-06) brought an update (that I cannot find now) about how sad he is about the state of the world, and yes, he cannot see a new Gandhi or Mother Theresa coming (!), and yes, are you COMPLETELY DEAF AND BLIND, Kasper, because there is SO MUCH MORE COMING and it is right in front of you!!!

FB 180714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

