July 2014 – X: Filling everyone up with energy, love and your original life from the Source all connected to me as the diamond that everything shines from

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 20: Filling everyone up with energy, love and your original life from the Source all connected to me as the diamond that everything shines from
  • My sister has ended my mission in Kenya via Elijah, who had the power both to start my mission in 2009 and to stop it now when our new creation is ”perfect”
  • Putin had put himself in as the sole ruler on top of the world but I am now removing his inner black thread because the world elected me over him
  • Life had chosen darkness of Putin via free will but decided to turn everything around when electing me and FREEDOM with RESPONSIBILITY of my open New World
    • The world is only a pierhead from what is in here (of the Source). My birth is to bring everything in there into me and out through me. We also have a full collection of fossils inside of here, and I felt my mother and this is about attempts to create her before we succeeded. I was shown hearts of love and told that I will now go through the Source (meeting love all over) over the coming weeks to reach my inner self at the middle. There is full of pianos (“Cells of the Source”, i.e. “Gods”) inside of here. I have first entered the Source now, and I will be at least as happy to be here as in the physical world, and I was shown that it is here that we produce new worlds.
    • When I froze the last time during nights, which was in 2013, this is how long since they tried to pull out life from me. Hereafter, Putin was on my side secretly to “postpone Judgment Day”, or the end, and it was Putin self being “the freeze” coming to me. And he gave power to Queen Elisabeth and took it back, which also can be done, and this was also one of Putin’s attempts to hit me by bringing so many with him as he could.
    • I was given the strong feeling of Sanna now being in Kenya, and I was given a strange feeling of everything solid now being me. All life has been turned around and is inside of me, and we (the Source) are also no longer in your teeth. I have defeated all resistance so I can now enter the cinema (of the Source). You will not feel a big difference in the beginning until you will find your inner self, but then big things will happen. Love will now stream in but you will not feel it because people are not ready, they have to be filled up with this love. We also bring new lungs because we are not you, but “original life”, but everything goes via me. We have just installed the biggest store in the world in you, and it is from you that all strings of love spread to all because this is how we have decided to build it up, which is through “one perfect system” instead of countless not perfect. And it is now the gold self, i.e. force of the Source, that we are filling you up with because this is me/you, i.e. the sum of everything. So this means that I have arrived, and I was given a sound and vision of an elephant foot (symbolizing God) to my coffee pot standing right next to me. I have finished my mission, it is us (unopened cells of the Source) inside the light waiting to jump over to you from where you will distribute us to all. The Source is now everywhere and we will distribute the force to all. It is all us inside the Source (or this part of it) that will become all human beings. For the first time we will be getting out and we have also searched and searched for you from inside of here to get out, and it was my mother’s task to collect us via me which she didn’t know, which was encoded in me by the Source. This is what Sanna contributed doing because I had this power from Kenya, which she is now ending via her faith from Elijah in Nairobi, who also had faith in me and patience to wait until everything had ended, and it was Elijah starting me up and now ending my mission, this is the power that he had, which required his faith, and if it wasn’t for him, I and all of this wouldn’t work, and without the LTO team, especially Meshack, reading and communicating my scripts and without my emails sending new scripts, Elijah wouldn’t have faith. It is inside of here that the inner diamond of everything is, it is from here that everything shines from, this is me, and no one but me has overview of everything. We now bring energy to all life, but we will first fill you up before opening to it, and this is done via my continuous exercise.
    • Bill Clinton is leader of the World Government, where Putin isn’t represented at all because he stands above this, which is how he organized it as ruler. This is how he had put himself up as the sole ruler on top, and it is not before now that the story emerges that he killed children for sexual pleasure, which is because the media hasn’t had the courage to start bringing the stories of him from my scripts, which have been blackened out, before now. It is the inner black thread that we are now pulling out of Putin and saying that he is not the great ruler anymore and it is because the world prefers to see me bringing FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY that they have elected me and removed him, which is the same principle as here because this is also how I was chosen to receive all force of all cells of the Source, which I have decided to distribute equally also corresponding to how I have decided to share everything equally in my New World Order. This is what has been spreading from mouth to ear of people – “have you heard about what he writes about Putin, our ruler” (?) – and this is how Putin is leaving voluntarily because he knows that he has lost support after losing the election to me. Putin was as eager to become this ruler on top that we had placed him on your place, and this is “everything” that John opened to, where Putin sits, so this is what I am now coming through. So the election was if you want Putin and his dark world order or Stig and my open world, and it was everyone of the Secret Network that took part of this election “do you want Stig as your head” (?), and it required that they understood that I am not negative and aggressive but the opposite, and this is how we turn everything around because this is what life self did choosing to turn around when electing me and light instead of Putin and darkness, which is how I did originally, which is about “a will to change for the better”. And this election took place inside the minds of people, which I am in control of. So we pretended to be Putin because this is how life had chosen to live using its free will, and it took someone like me to make you think differently as everyone knows is right to do but as no one could do. This is also about faith in me being in control of the Source on contrary to Putin and it is about declaration of faith of the Secret Network in me.
    • Obama also succeeded entering the Source with my help and the fight with Putin was not only in the physical world also inside the Source where Obama and USA tried to figure out what Russia was doing, and this is how it was also a fight for both Obama and Putin to find me here, but it was also closed land for Obama, and that is for everyone else than me.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – X: Filling everyone up with energy, love and your original life from the Source all connected to me as the diamond that everything shines from

FB 200714 Stig 1

July 20: Filling everyone up with energy, love and your original life from the Source all connected to me as the diamond that everything shines from

I dreamt something about being shown the most expensive seat to a Porsche at the French Riviera, always driving downhill and attracting women.

I woke up to “John the Revelator” by Depeche Mode and the lyrics “Well, who’s that shouting”.

I dreamt about coming home from an expensive holiday in a taxi with my mother and sister, but I am the only one with speed. Smoking pibe, one doesn’t pay but is a writer on insurance. All of the physical library is not used because insurance company may have electronic access. And no, I (almost) cannot remember these dreams and cannot read my notes of more. But I also dreamt about being at a dinner party sitting next to Crown Princess Mary and Frederik next to her, and Queen Margrethe too, and they look incredible in their exceptionally fine clothes, and I notice that Frederik’s hair is unusual fine looking, which I want to tell Mary and I call her over and over again to tell her apparently without her hearing me, but then she says that she heard everything. And yes, the hair is all life inside the force of the Source.

I was told that the world is only a pierhead from what is in here. So my birth is to bring everything in there into me and out through me.

Tobias brought this update saying that he (and Sanna/Hans and Niklas/Isabelle) are now leaving today for Kenya, which also means that I am about to finish my mission, which I believe will happen when they will visit Karen Blixen’s house in some days from now. And I wonder if this will mean that all of my sufferings and much work now will disappear, of if it will continue for the coming weeks?

I was told that the Lutheran World Federation (LWF) in Geneva is connected to this network of churches ruling the world, and it was when they invited me to Switzerland in 2009 that they brought their program to me, I understand that it was a “secret agenda” having me find them and also to go up against them (see my website of NGO’s, UN and the media execute the poor), because “officially” they are darkness, but they play a double game so they are also my double agents, and how many of you knew the truth about me (?), and Tore was one of them.

I still have “hay fever” and sneeze.

Was Pearl Jam also told at Roskilde Festival in 2000, where 8 people died, that this was a symbol of the end of the world, and yes, saying that it was impossible to survive.

After writing at home this morning, I went to the library again this afternoon first having to finish and publish my script having the feeling about family, friends etc. and the world “do you know just how difficult it is still doing this, and you don’t care when you “cannot” support me” (?), and then to continue doing “meticulous” work on the new chapter to my website on “the rapture of man”, and no, I will not do this quickly and easily but my best under the circumstances, which is still how it is but this has truly “pulled out teeth” as we say here where I have been on my very limit of being able to do this – again because of tiredness and strong feelings to “let it go” being VERY difficult to focus and work – but eventually I did, and this is how it turned out – this is the summary, click the link to read the full chapter https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/#Armageddon.

FB 180714 Stig new chapter

I was told that finishing this update to my website is what was required for me to grow up in here becoming my inner self, and yes, this was the main part of what I had to do from my list, but I still have more updates over the coming days.

No, it is not nice to be Arabian, but for the elite of Islam it is also just an act where they were waiting for the rapture.

What was the name of that little insurance company with Morten …. as one of the leaders (?), and yes, the one that I presented my business plan of the French Insurance Company to together with the finance manager Claus from GE Frankona in 2002 after GE Frankona had turned me down (?), and yes, the same insurance company that I met later with Dahlberg in 2008 (?), I cannot remember, but I was told that my business plan was turned down by them in 2002 because I was not part of the Secret Network. A couple of hours later, the name came to me: http://www.alphagroup.dk.

I was told that Japan cannot switch off the nuclear power plant of Fukishima, or the effects of it, and this has been the worst to bear to keep the world going, and yes, we have also not experienced a financial breakdown even though it must be very close?

If you remember when you froze the last time during nights, this is how long since they tried to pull out life from you, and yes, I do believe that this was sometime during 2013 (?), and yes, I wrote about it. Hereafter, Putin was on your side secretly to “postpone Judgment Day”, or the end, and I was told that it was Putin self being “the freeze” coming to me. And he gave power to Queen Elisabeth and took it back, which also can be done, and this was also one of Putin’s attempts to hit me by bringing so many with him as he could.

We also have a full collection of fossils inside of here, and I felt my mother and this is about attempts to create her before we succeeded.

It isn’t the biggest secret of John’s life, is it (?), which he knows will destroy his life with your mother (and you) if it is revealed, and I was told that John really believes in me too.

I had to force myself bringing everything out of me working until after 17.00 to update my website with my new chapter, and I went to Fitness World from there to start up my muscle training also including 15 minutes cycling and 15 minutes quick walking on the running belt, which I will continue doing believing that this will make it possible for me to train myself up to start running without problems in some weeks from now.

Every time your mother had read one of your scripts, it was John’s task to go against it as the means to bring my mother on their side. And John also went through hell fearing that he would be revealed. John wasn’t told that this was to kill me and that it came from the top of Soviet.

And I was told that Sven from Dahlberg, the long time owner, knew about who I was when I was employed there in 2008, and that was from Lloyds of London including Royal Sun Alliance, and he told Bo, so some knew about me. Did they have David (the Lloyds agent in London that Dahlberg used) and a full team to guard against you?

I was shown hearts of love and told that I will now go through the Source (meeting love all over) to reach my inner self at the middle.

I went to dinner with my mother and John, and John was looking somewhat better than previous weeks, and at one moment, he received a combination of cough and sneezing, and I was clearly feeling that it was the same darkness as I receive via my sneeze and “hay fever”, and yes, I felt how the actors of the Source were speaking directly through my mother and John making “a big crisis” out of a gift that Kristoffer has given them a few weeks ago, a Dom Perignon from 2003, which costs around DKK 1,200, which is “completely crazy” to give – way above what should be the normal level and a smile and “thank you” for my mother and John inviting him for example to the coming cruise should be enough, but he “cannot” see what is RIGHT and WRONG, and yes, he claims that he receives 50% in discount from the wine store that he works in here making it “not that expensive” and furthermore he buys wine for “private consumption” at this reduced price from the wine store owner but sells it to friends with a profit, and yes, he “cannot” see what is right or wrong to do, and no, I don’t believe that he receives a discount of 50% because I remember the cost prices on wine from when I was together with Lars G. importing wine, and when you add VAT and custom duties, there is not a profit of 50%, but I may be wrong – but don’t believe that I am – so the question is really if this young man is lying or telling the truth, and this is what has turned into a “big crisis” here with my mother speaking about it over and over and over again without being able to stop, and yes, it is NOT nice (writing this against my will, but I am “made” to) suspecting that he may do what is WRONG (but it is alright to sell with the acceptance of the wine dealer, but not without it) and that he may not speak the truth, and the only way forward is to speak to his parents to hear if he has a problem speaking the truth in general, and if he does not, then just to believe in him because then I may be wrong, but if he does, someone needs to take a very serious talk to him to make him understand what is RIGHT and WRONG to do (both actions and speaking the truth), and no, this is impossible to do for John and my mother and instead they talk and talk and talk and talk about it without being able to decide what to do, but to change mind constantly, and without doing anything as the result, which drives me crazy listening to, and instead Kristoffer’s parents and Kristoffer self also do nothing about it, which is how you accept a young man to develop a WRONG attitude, which in the worst case may even be criminal, but no, I don’t know for sure if I am right, I may be wrong, but I don’t believe that I am, and yes, if I was involved directly, I wouldn’t mind speaking directly to him. And no, I did NOT want to write it, but this is how it became, and yes, my mother asked me directly not to write it, but it was overwritten by my inner self.

I have seen cheap pork roast on sale this week, and have been thinking about trying to make homemade “pulled pork”, which will take approx. 7 hours at 130 degrees (the lowest temperature of my oven), and I felt an enormous pressure to invite my mother and John on dinner next Friday on exactly this (normally I like much to invite people, but this has not been possible for me to do since 2008/09), but I also didn’t want to do this because what if I am still busy working (?), but despite of this, it still came out during the evening, so let us see if I will be able to keep this, which I do hope that I will because this is how I like it, and yes, pulled pork is the ultimate symbol of “perfect life” and to say that we have finished my mission and yes for them to come and see my “perfect home” as the symbol of inviting you to the New World inside the Source.

We watched quiz show on DR1 TV and when they showed music clips from 1986, my mother reacted strongly when seeing “When tomorrow comes” by Eurythmics, which is also because I did when saying that “they were among the greatest at the middle of the 1980’s” and my mother said that “this has to be the best of their songs”, and I replied that it is only one out of many hits they did at the time, and yes, they are still amazing :-).

I still feel a constant opening to my right ankle.

I watched Bjarne Riis being interviewed on the Tour de France broadcast of DR1 TV this evening, and I was shown a big truck with a Russian SS20 missile, which was to say that Bjarne is also part of this Russian game controlling the world (that planned to bring “the rapture of man”), and I was told that this is what all of the World Elite controlling everything of the world is, and they did what they did to terminate all “ignorant and simple minded life” (including me!). So it was an act all the way, and can it really be that so many can keep a secret so well – about the rapture, killing their own family and friends and knowledge about me (?), and eehhhh, if they know that it would cost them their lives if they spoke, this may be why?

And how long would this Armageddon take killing people on Earth (?), and is this when they would use all of their weapons – “natural disasters”, war, mind control, “invisible weapons” via radiation, viruses, nano-technology etc. (?) – which were developed fo this very moment of time making it impossible for man to resist?

I felt London, and was told that when I visited Arthur Findlay College in 2005 and later in 2006 they knew what I really was after (to bring out the Source), and this is why darkness was released bringing the bombings of the London Underground shortly before my 2005 visit, but still I was allowed going there and this was also because of the impact of my mother’s love to me. But they didn’t know whom we brought (other attendants there), which is how we outwitted them. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/7_July_2005_London_bombings.

Have some from Lloyd’s of London entrusted themselves to Rikke H. (at Dahlberg) about me, and this is why she has also been lifted up to the network?

I was shown and told that there is full of pianos (“Cells of the Source”, i.e. “Gods”) inside of here, but only the best is good enough for you.

Is it so that you will be brought in with love at the Source when ending your mission, and the remaining weeks are about bringing you all the way into your inner self at the middle? So you are the fish and we are everything.

I was given the first couple of “new lights” on the Swedish coast when I first VERY quickly was shown a VERY big red light and so quickly that I almost didn’t see it, and later an even bigger WHITE light “all over” also incredible quickly, and to me this was about the opening of the Source. Later my four wall lamps were given a slow blink, and I was told that we are just testing the light.

Don’t you believe that Sanna feels a big responsibility to end your mission in Kenya?

I felt Karen and was told that my website is so “perfect” (as I can make it) that you are allowed to enter here (the Source), and I received a deja vue about just how completely impossible it would be to write this story because of darkness and deception of man that would come to me, which required my energy to overcome. As example, I was told that it was important for the world to understand that Denmark as nation is a mirror reflecting all of the world, which made the world listen for example bringing Uffe Ellemann to the top, and you will be surprised to see just how much Denmark was on the top, and I am here given Lisbeth Knudsen from Berlingske too as example being highly placed in the media world and everything had the purpose to pull me up.

Yes, this is the ROUNDUP of my mission, and here it is also one of the ugly products of Monsanto, which is to say that what they did when gene manipulating with food was also part of the plan to kill people. They could set up a full Hollywood play about what they did to stop my access, and people like John hated themselves for what they did and that is because who likes to hurt the ones that you love, but still people will do anything to be saved themselves, and this included not knowing what they spoke about but blindly believed in the system that “Stig is crazy“, but this is what “the wise people” were themselves and it included my sister.

You have been exterior and first entered here now, where you will be at least as happy to be. I was shown that it is inside of here that we have the production of busses and trains (could have been ships too, i.e. creations/worlds), and I was shown a giant hall including new trains and busses.

So we had the cork put into the chest freezer, and it was your mother’s mission to destroy.

Did Shevardnadze warn Soviet that “he might get free“, which was “impossible” to do, but still your system wasn’t perfect.

Lars G. was right in the middle of everything because we had decided that the world would end with him going against you. It is this white ship that we turned around as I am here shown at an ice covered sea that we are now returning to the Source as good as new.

I dreamt about trying to have Karen as girlfriend but it requires that I swing myself from tree to tree but I cannot keep myself up constantly receiving defeats, and I am humiliated and Karen says something like that I am sexy but doesn’t want to flirt with me.

In another dream Helsingør and Gladsaxe Communes establish a co-operation. Something about the swimming hall succeeding to get me back into the water because swinging prices of Kim S. and the Commune instead of speaking of their visions. I am busy having taken over a door without being run down, Kim S. is waiting for a ticket and stands along the tracks of the train, and I am on my way with train out in Europe and says goodbye to Jette at the Central Station and we have to become good friends again.

I could carry you around in a bar stool in here but we don’t have the time, so we will head directly to the centre, and that is if you continue exercising of course.

Per Mikael, former CEO of Danish TV2 and of the free Metroxpress newspaper around the world, was inspired when writing “trees, trees, trees, power plant, trees, trees, field with lonely cow”, and you do know that tree=the Source, power plant= force of the source and the cow is a symbol of Buddha/God.

FB 190714 Per Mikael

And he continued being inspired here writing about only being 0.1% of his life at places where you cannot buy a cup of coffee at least 10 places within a radius of 200 metres and “it also hits me that they have fine trains in the country” as he says, and yes, this is about the plenty of love inside the Source and the “fine trains” of beautiful creations.

FB 190714 Per Mikael 2

Has Per Mikael worked for you too? Yes, his symbol language reveals him.

And this picture is showing an inspired The Stig as half man, half horse, and horse is a symbol of all creation to me, so what you see here is really me as the Stig being everything.

FB 190714 the Stig

I was directly encouraged to play the great album REALITY by David Bowie and this was of course about the great song PABLO PICASSO in continuation of hanging up my Picasso poster from the Picasso museum in Malaga (bought in 2006) as I did the other day – https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2014/07/picasso-poster.jpg – and this painting by the greatest painter in history is symbolizing “perfect creation/life” inside of me and it is given to me now to symbolize the end of my mission, and yes, the two albums “Heathen” and “Reality” by Bowie from 2002 and 2003 are as good as what he did in the 1970’s if you ask me, I love them very much.

You did not write that this is the end and that without John connected to your mother, the world would not be connected, and yes, this is the other side of the meaning of John.

On my way to the library after lunch, I just had to buy some of the meat on special offer this week for “pulled pork” at Kvickly supermarket, but they had sold out (!), and yes, I should probably not have invited my mother and John yesterday after all, because it was really a condition for me to get some of this meat.

I have felt somewhat better day by day for days after being completely down both with work (giving a VERY BIG load on me) and because I felt poorly, and this continued today where I had much less “hay fever” and now almost no tender nose anymore, and yes, I have almost finished the updates to my website, which were also almost “killing me”, and I felt so good that I truly want to give everything I have when exercising from now until I have lost the last weight.

We cannot say it any clearer, which is that John has been told that you have unveiled him. It was a condition to bring John down to make room for me because he is bringing all of the opening of the Source to me as I was both told and felt. This means that we have now completely closed the skull of me.

I felt more and more tired during the afternoon, it is now around 30 degrees again, which is HOT here, and I had to fight this including a strong desire to jump over where the fence is the lowest as we say here not doing my best but quickest when going through my list of updates to do to my website, but despite of strong feelings of disgust, I decided to do my best after all, and finished doing most updates, and from here, I really need to read all of the front page and right column of my website again to get the Big Picture and update any old information with new knowledge, which is now also on the list to do.

“Hawaii” was in the beginning of my journey given to me as “the worst darkness” but you have identified this as one of the main sources from where I will come out.

Is it so that Bo has now turned around being proud of your book – after he was very close to prosecute me in 2010 wanting to remove my writings (?) – and I felt that this is what others also feel, this is how it is everywere.

I watched the last 25 kilometers of Tour de France today and saw how Nibali cycled away from Valverde (again), and I received “almost inspired speech” many times about Valverde going down, but I was told nothing, and I don’t know for sure, but the watch out about Valverde may be to say that he would go down symbolizing darkness and not the opposite, and at 17.47, the cycling expert in the TV2 studio was going to say “Italian spectators” but could not and instead said “Italian actors”, which made him and the host smile, and this was my inner self of the Source speaking right through you as “the actor” that also spoke through my mother and John yesterday as example of all of this act that we have gone through called the Old World.

I was given the strong feeling of Sanna now being in Kenya, and I was given a strange feeling of everything solid now being me, and yes, all life has been turned around and is inside of me, and we (the Source) are also no longer in your teeth.

Have you defeated all resistance so you can enter the cinema (of the Source) (?), and I was shown my self walking over a completely flat bear coat on the ground symbolizing darkness of man that I fought – on my way into the cinema, and yes, it is time for “cinema” tomorrow morning at spinning too, therefore.

You will not feel a big difference in the beginning until you will find your inner self, but then big things will happen.

The scandal of the Danish gossip weekly magazine, Se & Hør, is also a “planned surrender”.

Love will now stream in but you will not feel it because people are not ready, they have to be filled up with this love, so believe it or not, we can still play the “kill, kill” act being here. And it is all of us inside (this part of) the Source that are now going to find our home (in all physical life).

We have done all of this despite of resistance from your mother, and I am given strong feelings of just this, resistance, and aso much sadness and laziness, which comes from my mother.

We also bring new lungs because we are not you, but “original life”, and it isn’t so that Prince is you having borrowed the Sphinx?

This is how I am coming in via your right ankle, and everything of course goes via you. So we have just installed the biggest store in the world in you, and it is from you that all strings of love spread to all because this is how we have decided to build it up, which is through “one perfect system” instead of countless not perfect. I was shown the Golden Horns in front of me and told that this is what they symbolize, i.e. all love of the Source.

This is what your mother had had to do – turn around life by turning around and accepting you. And it is now the gold self, i.e. force of the Source, that we are filling you up with because this is me/you, i.e. the sum of everything.

Even the Christian Democrats of Italy have now turned around.

Monica Lewinsky was about consciously bringing down Bill Clinton to bring him on top of the World Government, where Putin as surprise isn’t represented at all because he stands above this, which is how he organized it as ruler. This is how he had put himself up as the sole ruler on top, as Johannes Langkilde quickly saw that you planned to reveal, but it is not before now that the story emerges that he killed children for sexual pleasure, which is because the media hasn’t had the courage to start bringing the stories of him from my scripts, which have been blackened out, before now.

It is the inner black thread that we are now pulling out of Putin and saying that you are not the great ruler anymore and it is because the world prefers to see me bringing FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY that they have elected me and removed him, which is the same principle as here because this is also how I was chosen to receive all force of all cells of the Source, which I have decided to distribute equally also corresponding to how I have decided to share everything equally in my New World Order. This is what has been spreading from mouth to ear of people – “have you heard about what he writes about Putin, our ruler” (?) – and this is how Putin is leaving voluntarily because he knows that he has lost support after losing the election to me.

Putin was as eager to become this ruler on top that we had placed him on your place, and this is “everything” that John opened to, where Putin sits, so this is what you are now coming through. So the election was if you want Putin and his dark world order – as you understood from my website – or Stig and my open world, and yes, when compared there was nothing for you to be in doubt about, and was it everyone of the Secret Network that took part of this election “do you want Stig as your head” (?), and yes, it required that they understood that you are not negative and aggressive but the opposite, and this is how we turn everything around because this is what life self did choosing to turn around when electing me and light instead of Putin and darkness, which is how I did originally, which is about “a will to change for the better”. And this election took place inside the minds of people, which I am in control of.

So we pretended to be Putin because this is how life had chosen to live using its free will, and it took someone like me to make you think differently as everyone knows is right to do but as no one could do.

Your mother also believes that your VOICE is good, and this is how the world turned around – because your mother understood that you are good and not the opposite, and this is how we RETURN TO EDEN, my friends, yes, just listen to the sound of the voice :-).

China never know what they want making them opportunists. So everything that Putin was looking for is what you will now receive.

It is also because of Steen from Fitness World that you are here, he knows about your voice, but not about how, but he doesn’t speak poorly of you (now).

All of this darkness of Putin was around Karen influencing her behaviour, but not you because you are coming from the inner seeing what is right and wrong to do.

It is also Steen (Danske Bank) and Annie Lennox opening to here.

So this means that I have arrived, and I was given a sound and vision of an elephant foot (symbolizing God) to my coffee pot standing right next to me.

I was told that Peter Gabriel also lives in “the house of the spirits”, i.e. receive spiritual communication, and yes, part of the STEAM train to bring our New and SO far ”Secret World” alive, and yes, it is only going UP from here, you know and everything is based on the BOOK OF LOVE, which Peter is here singing immensely beautiful about :-).

I was shown MUCH light of the Source in Hittarp, Sweden, this evening, starting at 21.34, and this is the energy that is required to bring us forward here. First it was switched on for 10 minutes, and after a short break for another two minutes, which continued again and again for six minutes, two minutes, one minute, one minute, and at one point, I was shown it switching on while feeling my mother and this is about my mother, i.e. creation, switching on the force of the Source self, and at one point I was shown this light blinking so much that it was “jumping” because it wants to jump over to me.

Hans Engell was also working for Putin of this system, and again, it took me to change you.

I have several times received the feeling of Agnes from Dahlberg and also Peter B. from Aon from time to time for months.

Denis is one of those who have been pumped up from here (darkness of Putin) to protect Karen, thus the Source from you. Barry Gibb is also in here, and this is how we have placed people of the Source around the world in strategic places.

It isn’t also about exclusive thinking of cash too (?), i.e. about who is in control of the Source, and yes, simply about faith. So this is about declaration of faith of the Secret Network in me.

This means that we have now finished my mission when my sister is in Kenya, and I will go to the cinema (symbolically about entering the Source) tomorrow morning at spinning.

When one of the lights of Hittarp was turned off, I was told ”I will leave again then”, and I was shown half a globe because this is life ”on the other side” inside the Source, and yes, just thinking that we will have both physical and non-physical life all inside the Source.

I felt the fish store at Vorupbør, and this is how it was that we entered via Vorupbør (via Jack’s mother), but not anymore now after all life is on place in me.

When we were in South China, we were inside of here where Obama also succeeded coming with your help (opening for him as ”another part of me”) and the fight with Putin was not only in the physical world but also inside the Source where Obama and USA tried to figure out what Russia was doing and eehhh can we do it ourselves (?), no (!), said Obama, this is not how we are, and we couldn’t have opened here without faith of John, this is how it was also a fight for both Obama and Putin to find you here, but it was also closed land for Obama, and that is for everyone else than you.

And it is us inside the light waiting to jump over to you from where you will distribute us to all, and yes, we brought all life inside of you and closed your skull.

My wall lamps were given a special blink by the Source, and I was told that in reality I am not just in Sweden, but everywhere now, and we will now distribute the force.

I also felt Lars G. inside of here and this is all the darkness that we will now dissolve from here, and it is now all of your new heart arriving.

So it is all us inside the Source (or this part of it) that will become all of these human beings. For the first time we will be getting out and we look much forward for this to be our turn. We have also searched and searched for you from inside of here to get out, and no, it was not easy finding you inside this darkness, and it is us bringing you home.

And it was also your mother’s task to through you to collect us without her knowledge of this, and this is because this is what I as the Source had encoded in you, which man also didn’t know.

I received a new blink to my wall lamps and was told that we just want to say that we are happy that you are inside. And this is what Sanna contributed doing because I had this power from Kenya, which she is now ending via her faith from Elijah, who also had faith and patience to wait until everything had ended, and yes, it was Elijah starting you up and now ending you, this is the power that he had, which required his faith, and if it wasn’t for him, you and all of this wouldn’t work, and without the LTO team, especially Meshack, reading and communicating my scripts and without your emails sending new scripts, Elijah wouldn’t have faith.

It is inside of here that the inner diamond of everything is, it is from here that everything shines from, this is me, and no one but me has overview of everything.

What we are doing now is to bring your mother, i.e. creation, hair on her head, which is to bring her all energy that you haven’t had, but we will first fill you up before opening to it, and this is done via my continuous exercise.

FB 200714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to July 2014 – X: Filling everyone up with energy, love and your original life from the Source all connected to me as the diamond that everything shines from

  1. Pingback: July 2016 – after script III: Kristoffer was sent by Russia containing all energy of John’s family to bring my mother’s loyalty for them and against me in order to bring me down (“kill me”) | Scripts of Stig Dragholm

Leave a Reply

