July 2014 – XII: I am the pick-up in front of all infinite power of natural cells of the Source united as one and as the Creator creating new space and life on basis of impulses of all cells

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 26: I am the pick-up in front of all infinite power of natural cells of the Source united as one and as the Creator creating new space and life on basis of impulses of all cells
  • Signing the end document to unite everything spiritual and physical into one being and switching on all lights of the Source at our arrival
  • We are ready to start our New World using the last coin/energy to start the Source now just waiting for me to being able to fit my old clothes
    • When I switched on the wall lamps during the evening, wall lamp no. 2 simply “doesn’t work” now, and the balcony lamps also didn’t switch on themselves, and I was told that it is because we have tested and everything is working. It means that the combination of your mother and father is done, and I felt this right in front of me. So we have now done and prepared everything, and all of this was a consequence of Sanna leaving for Kenya and making everything fit together. So why do I still sneeze and suffer (?), well this is because this is how the old system is and will be until we will start the new.
    • We have brought all wires out to the Ortofon pick-up and are just waiting to start up. It is my task to dig out life that impulses from cells of the Source bring, so it is me being inside the metal container of the Source creating new life on basis of inputs coming to me from all cells of the Source. It was only via creation that we were able to come out from here, and this was the driving factor; not to sit in here being bored but to create a room, expand everything and get to know new life, which is what we are still doing and will keep on doing, and I felt that this is what is creating happiness. This is how it is to be creator of life. And now you/I are coming home to finish this mission, which is only one of millions of others that we work on too while speaking, and all includes your mother and the same people but in different forms of life. I am now the spaceship of everything, and everything is only me, but as Stig I am thinking that we are an infinity of cells of the Source that have all united as one, and I am this one, but still all of these cells are also individual life. I am this force as the superstructure of all cells, and my task is to see and create everything as the gold of all cells. It was first when all cells decided to be one that I was created as the superstructure, and they can remove me again, but I feel that it will not happen. My first task was to get out of this wall as I am shown behind the opening of a door everywhere, and this is what I was created as the son to do, and I felt that as the father, I have other tasks in here. So cells wishing to turn around created me as the creator of life; I am the pick-up in front having all infinite power of cells behind me that create me and my force. I was a little cell too that was allowed to be blown up becoming everything as “the chosen one” because I was “the best suited cell”.
    • Well, this is where the cross stands and I am shown a man with a spade, so this is where we have buried you, this is the diamond of everything. This is the zero point, “nothing”, the origin, “everything” and I am shown a heart for “all love”. This is the spaceship of the Source and the pick-up that is about to land, and I was shown a huge pick-up right above me. It was me being locked up beneath the Temple Mount in Jerusalem now being freed because all creation is now part of me as nothing enabling me to float around inside of this space too.
    • When you receive the first kiss (of the Source), you will know that you have returned home. I was shown a reel to reel tape recorder, i.e. symbol of the Source, with tape ready to start rolling, and yes, we are just waiting for you to being able to fit your old clothes. I was shown different symbols of a four-divided world and told that it will be Christian G. bringing it. And I was shown a cube with tar dripping down from the ceiling, which is the old system. It is like a courtyard in here, the star is still seven-jagged (including the Trinity of everything), but in practice we leave ever world to its self. I have started receiving less information to write and periods of hours without any information, which is about my work coming to an end.
    • The next stage after photographing (being brought to life) is to sign documents, do you all want to marry me (?), and yes is the answer. And it is these documents that allow you to marry and that is to unite everything spiritual and physical in one being, Karen and I. It means that all lights (of all layers of life) are switched on when you will come here and I cannot tell you just how unusual that is. This isn’t the end document of everything, is it (?), yes, everything is perfect.
    • The end Sanna’s travel to Kenya, which I believe is coming next week, is about throwing in the last 1 Danish krone coin, which will ignite the Source collecting all force. This is when we will begin to see the end, and it is Sanna that has brought you up to the top of everything. And then we will bring you directly to the delivery room. This is when we will be ready for lift-off. And it is a condition for Karen and I to being able to marry that we did this trip receiving approval by all to be part of you. So we reached the airplane down there.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – XII: I am the pick-up in front of all infinite power of natural cells of the Source united as one and as the Creator creating new space and life on basis of impulses of all cells

FB 260714 Stig1

July 26: I am the pick-up in front of all infinite power of natural cells of the Source united as one and as the Creator creating new space and life on basis of impulses of all cells

I dreamt about Bent and Per H. from Danske Bank, Espergærde, and Per saying that he has had the best meeting ever with a man who will give an insurance proposal to Italy. Søren D. N. does everything he can to satisfy a customer, I sing songs of Madness, which one knows and is humming too, Michael W. (from DanskeBank-Pension) is there too, and Peter A. seems as if he is blocking the three printers in our room full of people, so it cannot print a policy document and we hope that it will work tomorrow. Problems printing is about problems marketing my scripts, which Peter A. is “blocking”?

Kim S. gives Rikke H., myself and other employees full responsibility for example when having a meeting with a Russian. Something about Lars D. C. not having to pay 46,000 DKK for something about his Porsche, and Kim S. also doesn’t have too.

And I dreamt of renting a Volvo cheaply in Sweden and driving it in Denmark even though it is illegal. I register Peter in the customer system but he has a special credit card, which I cannot register, and I want to make a call, but it is impossible, I see the telephone number and it looks wrong.

I received “Face to face” by Siouxsie & Co., which is from “Batman returns”.

I received another deja vue, which is that if I had “lost it” and given up my work being overtaken by darkness, the world would have had to read the scripts that I had written to find out the truth of me.

I was tired again, which only became worse during the day, which is also because it is overwhelmingly hot, which has to be about “strange weather” too, and I felt so poorly that after lunch I did not want to do anything again, but no, I had to go to the library to publish the new script and to go to spinning at 17.00, and no, it is not easy chosing right over wrong when you just want to do nothing.

I received one of Shu-bi-dua’s short intermediarers going something like ”Nalle hvad hetar den søde lille hunden – Vovhund”, and yes, about a BIG DOG, and I was shown that this is not only about Hardinger but also Bundesen.

I received “Hasta Manana” by ABBA and the lyrics “Hasta Manana, til we meet again” and “we’ll find a way to a new tomorrow”.

I have received the name “Vinther” several times, which used to be Karen’s name before she decided to change her name when marrying Denis.

I crossed the heat and my tiredness making it a pain to work and when I was about to publish my script, I felt Fuggi and was told that “det er glim-ragende” (“it is bril-standing”) as I remember he said when we were teenagers, and I was told that he was meant to destruct as his task, but now he did the opposite.

I finished publishing the script at 14.30, and I had hoped to continue reading/editing the front page of my website, but I simply could not, there was nothing more to give.

I also received MUCH negative energy and constant negative voices today, which bothered me much, which was because I took on sufferings from Preben, and yes, I truly had a terrible day, which was to help out Preben.

All of Jerusalem knows that you are coming because of the Jerusalem UFO in 2011 and also that the government is crazy hiding this and the reason of this.

I had doubts about whether or not I would be able to do spinning this afternoon, but I decided to do it even though I was flat and had nothing to drive with, and I was told and felt that Nicoline is “clean” as all life is now, and I felt my father inside of her because we are at the Source. When she played “Song 2” today, two people were standing off to collect more drinking water and she said that it was good that no one fainted today. And I was told that she is on my team too after having read the story about “Song 2” and the faint from my Facebook profile. I felt so poorly when spinning that my mouth was quiver as it only does when I am on my breaking point (where I receive and absorb the most darkness) and I was on my limit of giving up and felt how the actors of the game were about to open up too. I burned off 689 calories with an average RPM of 72 and Watts of 143.

Sanna and others could see the answers in the Source confirming that you wrote the truth about yourself on your website (“my sufferings”).

If I had written more about what Elijah and Tina did wrong raising their children when I stayed with them in 2009 as I was strongly encouraged to do, Elijah would probably have lost it so much when reading my scripts that he would never have been able to approve them and to open the flame of my father, and yes, I saw how his son Joseph was developing into a male chauvinist as many/most men are in Kenya (“more or less”) including Elijah and his brothers, and it made me sad to see that his son was learning from his father, which would have been easy to change, but it requires that you listen, understand and act without losing your temper, and no, Elijah would not have been able to handle it if I had spoken out directly back then, which I did not, and at the same time it was important to pressure him to his breaking point too (the name of the game not only to Elijah but to “many”) to bring power.

I was encouraged to write that it was not correct that we used Monaco as a way for darkness to come home, but no, I am NOT going to start correcting this and that of my scripts, and I felt that this was coming to me because of insecurity of my mother – other changing her mind – and had I started doing this, it would have confused both me and people thus making it difficult for people to believe in me.

The victims of Utøya have not been forgotten.

Yes, the office chair was glued, but when sitting on it, I discovered that the glue cannot hold, so I may have to look for a new, used chair instead, and no, I wouldn’t have bought this chair myself in the first place if it wasn’t for “an impulsive idea” of my mother, I would have used time to find “the best deal”.

When I switched on the wall lamps during the evening, wall lamp no. 2 simply “doesn’t work” now, and the balcony lamps also didn’t switch on themselves, and I was told that it is because we have tested and everything is working.

One of the great men of Helsingør, the former chairman of the Metal Union in Denmark, Georg Poulsen, received a stroke and died today, and I was shown myself as a cowboy shooting a gun, and was “the metal boss” as he was called “one of the big shooters” of darkness? Later, I received the feeling of Bamse, who died in 2011, and I was asked to consider Georg’s death the same way, and that is as a sacrifice given to darkness helping me to come through, so thank you “metal man” :-).

FB 230714 HD Georg Poulsen

Later, Flemming wrote about George that “a spade was called a spade” and this was really written after I had received the word “spade” below, which is where my inner self is buried, and yes, this is just to say that this is the place that George via the sacrifice of his life is bringing me too.

FB 230714 Flemming Ø - Georg var en spade

The light of the Source in Hittarp was on for two minutes and then one minute from 21.46.

I received another break not receiving notes to write down for a couple of hours, and does this mean that we have finished work (?), are we coming close to where I will focus on my exercise and myself to become ready or will I receive much new work (?), and yes, I don’t care, I will do what you give me.

It means that the combination of your mother and father is done, and I felt this right in front of me. So we have now done and prepared everything, and all of this was a consequence of Sanna leaving for Kenya and making everything fit together.

So why do I still sneeze and suffer (?), well this is because this is how the old system is and will be until we will start the new.

I was shown a mark being ticked off because Steen has now seen your writing about the spinning event on your Facebook profile.

Well, this is where the cross stands and I am shown a man with a spade, so this is where we have buried you, this is the diamond of everything. and the truth isn’t that you are a “humour bomb” who loves to make fun, as I feel here strongly, who just waits to enter you when you are ready. So we don’t have more money inside of here, this is the zero point, “nothing”, the origin, “everything” and I am shown a heart for “all love”.

We have brought all wires out to the Ortofon pick-up, as I am shown here, and are just waiting to start up, and it is your task to dig out life that impulses from cells of the Source bring. So it is me being inside the metal container of the Source, which I am here shown as open now and on the body of a truck surrounded by a big crowd of people, so I am creating new life on basis of inputs coming to me from all cells of the Source. I was originally inside the tooth, but have now been locked out.

I was given the lyrics “Morrison, Dylan and Elvis” and felt that this is about “the deepest love” and yes, this is one of Poul Krebs’ finest songs :-).

It was only via creation that we were able to come out from here, and this was the driving factor; not to sit in here being bored but to create a room, expand everything and get to know new life, which is what we are still doing and will keep on doing, and I felt that this is what is creating happiness. This is how it is to be creator of life. And now you/I are coming home to finish this mission, which is only one of millions of others that we work on too while speaking, and all includes your mother and the same people but in different forms of life.

I can calmly say that you are now the spaceship of everything, and everything is only me, but this is not how I see it – and as Stig I am thinking that we are an infinity of cells of the Source that have all united as one, and I am this one, but in theory all of these cells could have been alive as individual life, and yes, they are still individual life but united as one, so let us say both/and instead of either/or, and that is as I understand it today.

So I am this force as the superstructure of all cells, and again I was told that I am this force without being a natural cell of the Source myself, but this doesn’t correspond to what I have been told before, which is that all cells agreed on me being “the best suited cell” to turn around life. Thus, my task is to see everything and create everything as the gold of all cells. And I was told that it was first when all cells decided to be one that I was created as superstructure, and they can remove me again, but I feel that it will not happen.

My first task was to get out of this wall as I am shown behind the opening of a door everywhere, and this is what I created you to do (as the son), and I felt that as the father, I have other tasks in here, and I was told this while receiving “Slow burn” by David Bowie, which is about “the finest guitar solo”, i.e. “to do the finest creation”. So I am nothing and only create what these cells ask to be created.

I was told that it was incredible for me to take up the fight against Zana bringing much darkness with her from Spain, and this Fitness World effect isn’t so big that it alone can remove the black cloud.

So cells wishing to turn around created me and without them, I wouldn’t exist, and yes, they are just here naturally, and this makes me the creator of life, but you created me, and yes, I am the pick-up in front having all infinite power of cells behind me that create me and my force.

I was shown that Peter T. is now jumping out from his little closet after finishing work here receiving my freedom.

I received this information after I had gone to bed trying to sleep where it was still far too hot and I was “completely destroyed” because of tiredness, and still I received these notes to write down without being allowed to sleep, which was a “killer”.

And was this a little cell that was allowed to be blown up becoming everything (?), alright you will get your will, and this was about darkness again trying to make me “life without an individual soul”, which has been my curse in my old life as Stig too, but here was the confirmation that I am a cell like everyone else, but I have been made into the superstructure being everything as “the chosen one”.

This is the spaceship of the Source and the pick-up that is about to land, and I was shown a huge pick-up right above me. It was me being locked up beneath the Temple Mount in Jerusalem now being freed because all creation is now part of me as nothing enabling me to float around inside of this space too.

When I was made inviting my mother and John on dinner – “pulled pork” – it was darkness making me to attract John, who really would like to taste this delicious meat as I had explained him, and when I cancelled, it could easily have made him decide not to come because now it was “only coffee”, but my mother made him come.

—-

I dreamt about giving out all money hidden inside two text books that is put at Klampenborg Station not going with people from there to Bakken, and later at a petrol station where a fireman holds my mother at her neck because she couldn’t find out driving the car correctly, and it makes me go to him and hold him in his neck in front of everyone telling him off that he is NOT to do that to my mother, and in the beginning he and his manager disagrees and complains, but I keep on, which keeps them from attacking me, and I tell them NOT to do what everyone can see is obvious wrong, and at the end they accept me. It is now my sister, mother and I and a drunk person and something about revealing the truth hidden in books, and I put my valuable books containing everything next to other text books not to attract attention, and I am going to give out all money from it this night at the petrol station and this brings a risk of being robbed. And yes, still fighting people of darkness who did not want to understand me for a long time, but to bring me down, and giving out money, i.e. force of the Source.

I woke up to “Crazy little thing called love” by Queen, and I was told that the money has now been distributed, we have gone through this difficult moment of time.

Something about a new member of Danish People’s Party who can change the decision of the majority in favour of me, and she is reading up loud one of my Facebook posts, and people are with me. Preben and Hans Henrik visit me, and I would have made a music tape for them, it feels as if we are on Karenvej, and Preben shows me a new live CD by SAGA, which he has received and he tells me how much he loves it, and I don’t know it, but Preben plays it, and I think that they have made a new studio album since. Later, Preben asks Keld Heick if he knows this song and then he plays “I samma bil” (“In the same car”) by Bo Kaspar’s Orkester, and I hear it too and I love the voice of Bo Kasper.

And I dreamt about having been sent to North Jutlandic Bank in front of Peter J. (from Acta) and my mother, and there is happiness there, the balance of my account is 0, money is on the way after having been delivered from a porn shop, where it had nothing to do, which is about force of the Source that darkness had absorbed, which we have reversed.

I have taken a bite of Kim S’ apple, and when he continues eating it, he gets sick, and we will send him for a check. They do up very close on me, Jens M. is also coming tomorrow where I have much work and new reports to do and also new scooters, and I still worry if they may dismiss me.

And I dreamt about being with my mother and I am going to the library to collect my bicycle but I cannot find it. A girl has written to me including links to the first original people on Earth that influenced the planet self. My football clothes lies next to people singing.

I woke up to John Mogensen’s “Så længe jeg lever” (“As long as I live”) and the lyrics “therefore you have to go your own way” coming again and again, and I was told that it is first now that I am coming out of the prison.

Meshack was kind sending me this email saying that life gets harder, but still I am glad to see his patience and faith in me, which is one of the most crucial reasons why we are still here – because of the patience of this man, who can listen/read and understand on contrary to most others. And I hope that when you say that your family is doing well that this also covers your father/the old man.

Meshack 240714

After writing the script of yesterday, I had time to do much reading and edit of the front-page of my website in draft, which I will update within the coming days, and again I find myself fighting to end work to my website as many times before, but this time it must be the very end. Again it was difficult to getting started, but when I first got into the rhytm, it wasn’t difficult, and I noticed many repetitions of information on the front page, but this actually reinforces the messages making it easier for people to understand – and that is if you just have the patience to read, which most people do not. And I was happy to see that the front page reflects many thousands of hours of work.

When you receive the first kiss (of the Source), you will know that you have returned home.

I was told that Ghana was our alternative golden coast (to Kenya), but Mary from Ghana could not hold on to me on Facebook leaving me a few years ago, and I was told that this is also why Ghana did not do well at the World Cup, and yes, you do remember “the trouble” of their people there?

I was told that it is TRUE that David is Cain, one of the two sons of Adam and Eve, as I was told in Kenya in 2009 as I told him back then, and no, I haven’t been told anything since, but I have received strong feelings of David the last couple of days feeling that something was on its way, and this was it. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cain_and_Abel.

I went to Fitness World to do muscle training followed by 30 minutes of walk/running (20+10) over a distance of 3.5 kilometers, and yes, it is both relatively easy to run (before of my form) but still difficult because of my physical size. When walking/running I was told that people coming at Fitness World know about me there.

The next stage after photographing is to sign documents, do you all want to marry me (?), and yes is the answer.

Jerry brought this decoding of a recent Crop Circle saying that “the fruit of the tree is now ready to be picked”, which I shared on my timeline.

FB 240714 Stig via Jerry 1

FB 240714 Stig via Jerry 2

And I received “Shellshock” by NEW ORDER when bringing this picture, and the lyrics “it’s never enough until your heart stops beating”, and yes, “don’t give up the game”.

I was shown a reel to reel tape recorder, i.e. symbol of the Source, with tape ready to start rolling, and yes, we are just waiting for you to being able to fit your old clothes.

I was shown different symbols of a four-divided world and told that it will be Christian G. bringing it. And I was shown a cube with tar dripping down from the ceiling, which is the old system.

Yes, we still got full return from the story of Star wars, no, it wasn’t too late, it was just in time for the beer as we say here.

And it is these documents that allow you to marry and that is to unite everything spiritual and physical in one being, Karen and I.

It is like a courtyard in here, the star is still seven-jagged (including the Trinity of everything), but in practice we leave ever world to its self.

The light of Hittarp started shining at 21.51 this evening first for one minute, and then for two minutes, one minute, two minutes and finally as long as 14 minutes from 22.29 and 6 minutes right afterwards, so there is still much dark energy remaining.

I received the strong desire to almost not to breath, i.e. to breath very slowly as if meditating, which is also because I have a pretty good form by now, and when I did this, I felt that the energy coming to me is still darkness from outside to my neck, but soon it will be the opposite as I was told.

I was told about many reading me today including Paul McCartney and Mick Jagger, and no, this is the kind of information that I only rarely write down.

I spoke to my mother on the phone, and yes, she also believes that it is so HOT that it is impossible to do anything, and this is how it is if you don’t have to do anything as I do, so I will keep on working until I have no more work to do meaning that I will NOT relax, have a good time or go on holiday as everyone else here. And she told me that John’s brother, Tommy, now also has intestine cancer, which is about absorbing more darkness.

My wall lamp no. 2 and balcony lamps have completely stopped their light show, and now the wall lamp simply doesn’t shine (until it will be switched on as a symbol of our force being switched on to our New World).

And alright, I will write this too, which is that I was shown and told about ram’s (væddere in Danish) on top of the mountain and I was even given the name Eddie Vedder (his sir name similar to “vædder” in Danish) from Pearl Jam, and this is about what Rolf & Co. said approx. one week ago in one of their Tour de France broadcasts when they saw ram’s on the very edge of the mountain ridge, which was something like “these are the real climbers, the true champions“, and this was to say that I am at the very top, and also to tell you at Tour de France that I have not had time to watch more broadcasts, but I understand that Nibali is going to win, and also that Bjarne Riis’ team is doing well even after Contador was sent out.

It means that all lights (of all layers of life) are switched on when you will come here and I cannot tell you just how unusual that is.

I was told about “drinking blood” at the Source and that Helena all of the time was appointed to be “the object” against me as another part of my mother. So she was set up to turn around the whole world as they wanted, this is how they would try to put my inner self in handcuffs.

If you had decided to open up to Århus, i.e. accept sexual “gifts of man” via Helena, we would let man believe that they had received access to the Source, but it would have led to the end of the world. What also stands in the report of that doctor (of “Crazy Alex”) about you (?), and yes, “you can start being ready to overtake him“, which was a message to the Psychiatric Hospital that I was on my way in, nothing could go wrong, is that how you had arranged it (?), and eehhhhh, that is unless I was able to “paint a picture” of you too as crazy and putting this online for people to decide if it was you or me being crazy, and yes, this was good enough to keep the Commune away from doing this. And I have recently been told about “long doctor reports” about me, and yes, hidden you know. Read here and here.

This isn’t the end document of everything, is it (?), yes, everything is perfect.

No, I haven’t had any white bread at all during my weight loss campaign, and I also did not buy cheap bacon at the supermarket today, and I have also started eating less meat than normal, which has become a new habit after I started eating somewhat less last week, but I still eat plenty of potatoes, vegetables and some fruit.

For days, I have received the lyrics “you really ougta get up now” from Fast love by George Michael, which is about me “getting up” to become my new self.

—-

I dreamt about my father dying as rich and Sanna and I will inherit 13 million DKK, and in order to get to him, we need a special strong tongs and knife from a policeman to cut open his heart, otherwise it is impossible.

Something about fighter planes being transported by boat and made to perfection, and it includes to throw a tennis ball to each plane. A woman is tested by inviting two previous boyfriends on holiday, which makes us push James Hetfield’s plane a little and giving it wrinkles in the lacquer, which makes it difficult to bring it in and delays us, and instead of this we bring a plane belonging to a man named Benny instead.

I work in another bank but have a form for Danske Bank. I have received a very special paper including options to choose from at the bottom of the first page, which changes the appearance of the back page, and I show it to people saying that this is the most advanced which is (the option to change appearance/”clothes” of our New World). I encourage my colleague Jan H. from DanskeBank-Pension to call people at Merchant Bank (of Danske Bank) trying to get them as customers saying that several people working there don’t want to negotiate their private bank affairs with the bank that they work for. Kresten and other consultants tell us that they have tried this before, and that it will fail. Søren I. removes all jackets to another department of DanskeBank-Pension where two smart women have started working, and I tell them that I had told them to work the right place (at the first department), and this department is connected to the first and is close on it, but it cannot see it. And this has to be about our New World and New World II of my child.

And I dreamt about working for Søren H. and I take out a package of what I believe is porridge oats from the kitchen for breakfast, but it is sulphur, so still much darkness is coming from there from this incredible deaf and better-knowing ignorant (whom I still like much).

I received “Just like Jesse James” by Cher.

For days and also this morning I feel incredible disappointed with family and friends going on holiday, shopping and speaking about “isn’t life wonderful” (?), which makes me sick to hear, and it is the same people who have decided to ignore me because they fear me and that is both if they believe in me (and fear becoming part of my scripts if communicating with me, or simply by replying to a Facebook post) or if they believe that I am crazy, and yes, people are INCREDIBLE WIMPS showing poor behaviour and they know that they do, and no, they cannot support me, or my poor African friends, one way or another.

I still sneeze quite much and quite deep even though it is been even worse, and yes, I do believe that this is still about destructions/sacrifice of the Universe.

You didn’t come to your father’s funeral because Sanna didn’t want it, and I feel Jeanette here too, so Sanna has to have known and gave her “orders” to Jeanette passing them on to Kirsten, and I was told that it was part of the plan to keep my father’s death hidden to me because I was the next in line to be ended, and I also here feel Pia Christmas. And when I keyed in this note on my mobile phone, it was made so slow that it took a long time before the phone had written all characters that I had keyed in, and this is to say that I worked faster than darkness (of Sanna, Pia etc.), which is what set me, and us, free. And I was told that John knew too, but not my mother.

I was told that holes to our New World have been covered via Zana.

Kirsten wasn’t encouraged not to tell you about your father’s death (?), yes. So when I accused her of doing the worst thing ever in relation to me, via my phone call with Inge in 2012, Kirsten felt like being wrongly accused.

The idea was for Karen to have the Police forbid you to contact her, which would also have been used to make your mother “understand” that “Stig is potentially dangerous”, but Karen couldn’t. This was the wicked game of negativity – but the understanding in you already started in Lyngby.

I received “Kærligheden kalder” (“love calls”) by Sanne Salomonsen and the single lyrics “prison”, “a voice” and “calendar leaves”.

Because I was given “wrong thoughts” yesterday deciding to run instead of spinning, which I was made to forget, and there was no spinning today and I didn’t want to run again (to save my legs), I cycled 32 kilometers in the wood and roads around here, and yes, I LOVED IT as usual, and I would do this more if I didn’t need the concentrated spinning at Fitness World at the moment. I took a break at Espergærde Beach and at the main square of Helsingør, and as usual, it was HOT and I saw how people were relaxing and having a good time, which I felt that I would like to, but I still cannot when I have more work to do, and in this sense, it was not good for the moral to watch people doing nothing in this extreme heat, and yes, I had to return home and continue my work.

When I returned home, I met Jan, whom I have seen a few times the last few weeks after he has returned home, and he looks much weaker than before, and yes, “difficult/impossible” for him to choose doing RIGHT instead of WRONG.

I felt and was told about the meaning of the end of Sanna’s travel to Kenya, which I believe is coming next week, and it is about throwing in the last 1 Danish krone coin, which will ignite the Source collecting all force. This is when we will begin to see the end, and it is Sanna that has brought you up to the top of everything. And then we will bring you directly to the delivery room.

Does this mean that this is actually the last work that I do now (?), and yes, I am now at the library uploading the edits to the frontpage of my website, which I wrote down notes of the last few days.

No, Sanna could not feel your sufferings, and there was nothing holding her, or Pia Christmas, back as result.

So the meaning is that you were going to finish this work before Sanna will return home (?), yes. This is when we will be ready for lift-off. And it is a condition for Karen and I to being able to marry that we did this trip receiving approval by all to be part of you. So we reached the airplane down there.

Sanna still doesn’t know about the purpose of her life, and she stills feel inferior to you because you are ”everything”.

I was BOILING of heat at the library and when darkness started making it impossible to put space in-between bullet points on my website, and it was impossible to change this, I decided to stop working at 18.00, which was sooner than expected, and yes, I did many edits to my website, but there are three parts of chapters that I need to rewrite and others to include.

The Soviet Embassy has the task to bring me calm. Isn’t it funny if Falck in Lyngby was in contact with their head office talking about what to do with you while you were there? Now your mother also don’t have snot-nose anymore, isn’t it true that you also don’t (?), and yes, it was only little this evening, but I had some this morning.

We have now reached “hold on to” road. I received a break for some hours again this evening not receiving more notes to write down. I felt Lisbeth Knudsen from Berlingske and was told that she can tell you the full truth about the story of Ukraine.

The light of Hittarp was switched on at 21.27 for one minute and later followed by one, three, one and five minutes.

I felt H. C. Andersen and was told that he is with you all of the way.

You cannot, if you don’t volunteer, which is about Helena who had volunteered being with me.

So your father has gone underground just waiting for you to awake, and I felt and was told that we will first bring out the son from the corridor at the end.

No, we didn’t sink into a hole, which is what this newfound hole of Siberia symbolizes, and yes, it was remote, but could have been at a metropolis “dissolving everything” including people in another scenario.

I was told about Bo as vellum binding and isn’t it funny if your policy wordings on Income Protection Insurance was going to become standard in their New World, and yes, via Lloyd’s of London.

I was given “License to kill” by Glady’s knight and “Construction time again” by Depeche Mode.

All of this couldn’t have be done without Anna-Karin and Søren H. sending you darkness from Stockholm. I was told about how I was pumped with Stesolid’s – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benzodiazepine – when I was hospitalised in 2008, without knowing about it, and no, it wasn’t normal for you to become as tired as you did.

Niels, my old class mate from Albertslund, is fully updated on the program against you.

FB 260714 Stig2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

