July 2014 – XIV: Removing the Source from Arthur Findlay College to me and receiving the mother of all creations, who will bring the birth of my new self with the opening of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 30: Removing the Source from Arthur Findlay College to me and receiving the mother of all creations, who will bring the birth of my new self with the opening of the Source
  • Wrong behaviour of Paul Jacobs, his predecessors and the world brought WRONG messages from the Source accepting the dark world order terminating most of mankind!
  • Without Paul Jacobs and his predecessors at Arthur Findlay College there would be no misunderstandings of the Source, thus no dark world order, and also no salvation!
  • Man believed that this was their road to salvation, but it went directly to the end as my desired outcome to become “nothing” enabling me to bring you to the Source
  • Paul Jacobs was appointed as a false God awaiting me, but he could not recognise me and was the Creator of the Devil when accepting darkness and blocking me out
  • This is how my father had arranged it for me to return to the Source by going up against the whole world chosing the wrong road to bring it over on my side
  • We were waiting for my sister and Karen to turn around accepting me as the truth, which opened the heart of the Source for me to enter
  • Creation: I was the foreign body planted in darkness of the Source inside of Karen growing strong and overtaking everything, and my mother was the birth machine
    • Paul Jacobs believed that Karen was the Saviour thus letting the world get its will because this was alright with her, he was given wrong messages because of a misunderstanding, and why is that (?), and yes, because he is behaving wrongly including selfishness being “the big teacher”, and when you are not clean not showing right behaviour, communication and work yourself, this is what brings wrong messages from the Source. This is the best story of a simple misunderstanding by a man, Paul, and this is about correcting Paul to bring him over on my side. Without Paul and his predecessors at Arthur Findlay College there would be no misunderstandings of the Source, thus no dark world order, which also would mean that I would not be able to save the world because when everything was turned around believing that the world would turn dark, it required that I received darkness as energy to turn you around. The Source was permanently closed to Paul and the world because of their misunderstandings and wrong behaviour. It is my father inside of it but he is working both through Karen and me, and if you think negatively and show wrong behaviour bringing out yourself, this is how it goes, you will receive wrong messages from the dark side of the Source. So Paul was the guardian shutting me out as the rightful owner, and it is now his darkness (the last of all), which I feel, that we are crossing on our way inside. The world had convinced Paul that there would be no Judgment Day. This is how it goes when you are a black viewer like Paul choosing the wrong channel receiving me purely as darkness, which equals destruction. So he and his predecessors were darkness believing that they worked for a good cause, and this is because I made them believe that “we are the world”, and yes, he was “the most distinguished minister” of the British Spiritual Church if you ask him, but I do NOT support religion and their church as I already told them when visiting them in 2005/06. This is how they as a spiritual movement built up a big power base in Britain believing that they are “the chosen few”, but they are the opposite as pure Hell, and it was also Paul as the guardian of the Source who permitted evilness because it came to him directly from the Source. They believed that this was the answer of God, but it was wrong messages because of their own wrong behaviour. I went up against the strongest resistance/darkness from them because they “knew better” on contrary to me, which is what they believed when receiving (wrong) messages directly from the Source, but no, the difference was that I was living a pure life on contrary to them being tempted by greed for money and power. They believed I was crazy and they “the true light”, but it was the other way around, but the change of Sanna believing in and starting to work for me from 2013 also influenced them gradually until they now understand that I am truly real, and then it is just to enter because there is free access. It was misunderstanding of man that developed the dark world order, they believed that they did it in the name of God bringing their road to a New World, but it was really leading directly to the end of the world, which however was the desired outcome in order to become “nothing” as we did in 2010 making it possible for me to reconnect with and bring you to the Source. The answer is BEHAVIOUR when I was told the truth because of how I lived my life, and their weaknesses were exploited by the world including a dark New World Order for the very rich and strong. Wrong behaviour of the world brought them wrong information from the Source. People of other Civilizations and the Universal Council including the very top of the World Elite (of Earth) knew about the truth, but the Secret Network of Earth did not, and it was all of these that supported the termination of 90% of man and “the rapture of man” believing that this was a message of God, but it was based on WRONG BEHAVIOUR of man self, and no, God would NEVER tell you to terminate life, which should be EASY FOR EVERYONE TO UNDERSTAND, right? It included to steal the gift of life from me, if they could. This was how my father arranged it for me to return to the Source by going up against the whole world. The world chose the wrong road, and only I chose the right, and my task was to bring the world on my side, and not for the world to destroy me, which would have led to the end of the world. There are enough around the world including Arthur Findlay College that have turned around so we now can enter, and we were waiting on Sanna and now also Karen to turn around accepting me as the truth, which is what opened the heart, and this is what I wrote Karen 10 years ago, which is that I would open her heart, which she didn’t believe in, but I was the foreign body that was planted inside of her darkness growing strong and overtaking everything, and this is how to create life, which is just what we have imitated here. And my mother was the birth machine bringing life if following me, and no life if Sanna and Karen were the power – that has now been turned around by me. Paul was the guardian of Karen’s darkness of the Source that would have led to destruction because of lack of desire to change, which is lack of desire to live, and this is what he and the dark world order had devoted their lives for. And now he also laughs all the way to the bank (force of the Source) knowing that it is really in there. This is how I have turned around the first watch of everything also to beat the right way here.
    • The force was strong enough to control the minds, thoughts and actions of people in detail directing them against me because the world wanted this model of darkness, and they did this when they figured out how to use me as the Source – limited usage only- to get in control of people’s minds, and no, they did really not want to enslave people because “the real cure” and “final solution” was to bring out their entire war machine at the same time killing off mankind that had not left Earth via the rapture of man. This was the plan of these “very nice people” playing an act to all of the “non worthy” bringing them designed news, passive entertainment including much sex and violence to make sure that they did not discover their evil plans, and to bring the puzzle together as I did, which was not to let this doomed part of man understand the truth but the Secret Network self to let them understand what they had started, to make them think twice and change over to my team instead. They planned my mother to stab me in the back following them and when they would receive the gift of life from me, they had figured out that they could bring this together and live a happily ever life thereafter, but no, you were all cheated by me. I convinced enough people of the network that I, and not the world, brought sustainable life, which should be obvious and logic for everyone, but not easy when you are blind and cannot understand even though you are “the elite”. They consciously told people that I was lying, aggressive and also crazy to win them over on their side, because they “knew” that they had won the gold, and this is at least what the Source told them directly!
    • They didn’t believe that the world could feed as many people, which is why they created Agenda 21 of the United Nations only to be followed by something “even better/greater”, which would be a totally New World Order for the ones having survived the elimination of most of mankind, and this would bring good (sexual) behaviour etc. at this stage including no pollution etc. because by then you had done “the necessary clean up” without realizing that you were the garbage yourselves, and who has ever believed in a God ordering you to eliminate most life and no it really doesn’t sound like me, right?
    • As Stig, I was allowed to control the world from outside the Source with my actions controlling my inner self inside the Source, which was to help life to be created on its own conditions, this was my role. Fractals – we are ready to add the yeast into the milk, i.e. to enlarge everything here to become the New World.
    • It was my family turning dark that turned Paul Jacobs dark, and when my family is turning around in favor of me, this is what Paul is also doing. There was simply no better to kill you and the world than Paul – because of his wrong behaviour and misunderstanding that he was the light when he was the opposite. So Paul wanted to bring me to where the pepper grows, which is also why he decided to block me on Facebook, and this is what you do to keep me from saving you, and yes, the Creator of the Devil is what we can call Paul and his predecessors. The modern world accepted an old fashioned church as rulers of the world, and the Spiritual Church of Britain is placed as the inner most and most precious in this hierarchy because people know that they are shown the most precious of all, which no one however has been able to open, and here comes Stig and says that it is his and has opened it bringing eternal life to all, and no, he doesn’t want to get rid of us, who wanted to terminate him, and who can have a heart like this (?), and yes, the Lord self as man. Paul was appointed as a false God waiting for me to come, but refusing to believe that it could be me as Stig, which was because he also could not listen to, read and understand me because of his laziness, negative temper and better-knowing ignorance, and yes, he was a pure Devil and you will soon understand fully, Paul, when you, like I and everyone, will be opened to the magic of the heart of the Source, which you couldn’t understand didn’t want to open to you, and now you have the answer because you did not just mislead your students in ruin, but very directly all of the world because of your wrong and selfish behaviour, which is the difference between you and I. It was at Arthur Findlay College that Britain met and worked together with the Nazi’s because when all comes to all, all of the major wars have been arranged and gone through the Source at this place.
    • When running at Fitness World, I was suddenly given a snap to my left foot, and I felt that this was “important”, and I was told that we have now tightened the Source to your left foot, and no longer to Paul, and now you will be going to Johannisberg to be born, and eeehhhh, I don’t have any plans to go there, so we will see how this will be done, and maybe some magic? I felt my mother and was told that you (i.e. I) cannot get any more beautiful, and yes, because I have just seen inside of there, because it is now connected to us for us to discover too. Karen has found and feels new love to you, I was shown a big heart, and that is because she has been released from the Source connected to Arthur Findlay College, which made her cold, cynical and calculating. I was shown a giant black crab with arms in all directions, and this is the mother of all life coming to me here, and that is from within the heart of the Source now connected to me. It is her receiving all black balls (of cells of the Source) in a funnel and bringing them out as new oranges (God’s of New Worlds), and it is her arranging that it will become Christmas here again, i.e. the birth of my new self. It is my mother of the Source who washed clothes (converted darkness to light) on basis of what I sent her of faith of man. It is my mother (of all) that will give me the kiss of the Source, which means to open it to me, and it was the arrival of my mother of all that came to me in Fitness World today, and it came through Paul’s darkness, which was the strongest of all, which is why I was given the biggest temptation of all via very beautiful young women there. I was reminded of my great sufferings while working at Brede Park, and this is how hard it is to create life, which we have just done, and I was told that my mother as the highest authority has just decided to bring us in because we are perfect. I now have the most inner inside of me.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2014 – XIV: Removing the Source from Arthur Findlay College to me and receiving the mother of all creations, who will bring the birth of my new self with the opening of the Source

FB 300714 Stig 1

July 30: Removing the Source from Arthur Findlay College to me and receiving the mother of all creations, who will bring the birth of my new self with the opening of the Source

I dreamt about gangsters in Germany carrying weapons against me and I was told that they blew the bomb that would end the world, but no, there is nothing you could do because I had decided that it could not happen.

I dreamt about a professional football tournament seeing Jon Dahl Tomasson and Anders Samuelsen play.

And I dreamt something about Martin from Dahlberg, and I could not avoid being together for one minute with a lady as a virus on my monitor.

I have been at a party with colleagues, and we go home to Martin afterwards where we will be next day including a “sex partner”, something about not using a clip card in the train because I feel poorly and I receive money back from the train. There is another party where my mother is also invited, but she doesn’t come, I see her in the newspaper, and I decide not to go because I tell colleagues going that I expect that it will be sexual oriented as they do too.

I only lost one kilo last week, but I am still heading the right way feeling physically good because of training and also feeling that I am getting smaller. But the question is truly if I will be able to make my goal losing 35 kilos before September 11 where we will go on the cruise, and I was told that there will be no “old nightmare” if I cannot.

FB 280714 Stig om weight loss

I started working on my long script of yesterday, and when working I was shown and asked where do you want this closet to be placed, and I saw a big closet coming in. This is what BYGGEREN was about http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Byggeren. It was easier writing the script than what I had feared.

I felt Greenland of the 1950’s and was shown “a giant ball” of the Source inside Greenland, and I was told that they discovered this already then, and this is also not a boring story – and still you denied access to me (at the Danish Parliament)?

I went to the library after lunch and eventually published the script.

I sent this email to Paul Jacobs including Janet Parker, Billy Cook and Arthur Findlay College.

Email til AFC 280714

I sent this email to the Danish tax authorities again asking them to receive a TOTAL OVERVIEW of my outstanding debt to them, if any at all, including all transactions and balance, and no, it shouldn’t be difficult for you to give me such an overview, should it?

Email til Skat 280714

I kept on receiving the name of the former badminton star Lene Køppen, and I was told that she is one of my big ambassadors, and yes, when I went to Arthur Findlay College in 2005/06 I was often shown badminton shuttlecocks being hit, which was before my voice started speaking.

I had not slept well and was “half tired” having a “half tough” day, but still I decided to go to spinning at 17.30, and they have now fixed the air condition system, but still it was VERY hot, we are running on what may be the last of the heatwave here.

While cycling I felt and was told that my mother is incredible sad that she decided to listen to the negative and ignorant voices of John and Sanna about me without supporting me in the most difficult time of my life.

Nicoline played “In the shadows” by The Rasmus and said “there is no alarm here“, and I was briefly shown smoke from a fire of darkness, which did not become, and she also said that it is now “the last chance” and I was told that this was also in relation to me and sadly “everything is exciting to her”, which is why she was open to me even though she has a boyfriend, and yes, she likes me and what I wrote/stand for, and this was turned into a sexual desire of her, which is sadly how it is today.

I felt tenderness of my muscles while cycling because of my muscle training, and also that this is pulling out darkness too.

I sweated very much again because of the heat, and even though I was almost on the limit of doing this today, I had pretty much energy and followed without problems burning 734 calories with average RPM of 72 and Watts of 155.

I felt Paul Jacobs being in doubt if anyone would ever understand him, and I do now. I felt Karen and was told that it is not impossible that he believes that she was the Saviour thus letting the world get its will because this was alright with her, and yes, he was given wrong messages because of a misunderstanding, and why is that (?), and yes, because he is behaving wrongly including selfishness being “the big teacher”, and when you are not clean not showing right behaviour, communication and work yourself, this is what brings wrong messages from the Source. And it was also because Karen was in control over you (she kicked me out 10 years ago).

When you decided to write and publish the story of Kristoffer the other day, it shows that you are still not affraid, and this story also has importance reaching the heart.

It is also because of your mother that Karen is thinking much of you.

Yes, this is the best story of a simple misunderstanding by a man, Paul. And is this a question about correcting Paul and over on my side (?), a big yes, and this is why it was also good that I decided to send my script of yesterday to him and Arthur Findlay College. Without Paul and his predecessors at Arthur Findlay College there would be no misunderstandings of the Source, thus no dark world order, which also would mean that I would not be able to save the world because when everything was turned around believing that the world would turn dark, it required that I received darkness as energy to turn you around.

It is also Paul who has impressed the Dutch people – Karin and others – against you.

It is not permanently closed to him and the world, is it (the Source), yes, when you misunderstand and behave wrongly, it is, and this makes me think about the Shrine of Queen Margrethe, and maybe also Russia, which it is part of, and what is the connection between these?

It is my father inside of it but he is working both through Karen and me, and if you think negatively and show wrong behaviour bringing out yourself, this is how it goes, you will receive wrong messages from the dark side of the Source. So Paul was the guardian shutting me out as the rightful owner, and it is now his darkness, which I feel, that we are crossing on our way inside.

I felt Gudenåen/the river Guden in Jutland, which I sailed on in canoe with my school class in 1978, I believe, and sang to Bamse’s “In a little boat that swings”, and did they kill Bamse to get to me too (?), but they didn’t know that I just absorbed them becoming even stronger, and this is because we succeeded to change the strings inside your mother using some of your energy to do, and they did not discover, and this is because you said that everything has to be perfect, which made us think that we will do the opposite of what they believe then.

So it is the last part of the marzipan ring cake covered with chocolate, which is Paul, that we are now bringing in, and the chocolate is a symbol saying that Paul also loves money, which is also a temptation of darkness that he gave into.

They had convinced him that there would be no Judgment Day. Yes, this is how it goes when you are a black viewer like Paul chosing the wrong channel receiving me purely as darkness, which equals destruction. So he and his predecessors were darkness believing that they worked for a good cause, and this is because I made them believe that “we are the world”, and yes, he was “the most distinguished minister” of the British Spiritual Church – http://www.snu.org.uk/snu/about.html – if you ask him, and yes, you do not support religion and their church as you already told them when visiting them in 2005/06 (read about ”I reject all man-made religions and doctrines” from the chapter ”This is my THIRD coming and I bring my philosophy “One God, One People” and organisation LTO to spread it” from my website), and no, you do NOT become famous because of this, and this is how they as a spiritual movement have build up a big power base in Britian believing that they are “the chosen few”, but they are the opposite as pure Hell, and it was also Paul as the guardian of the Source who permitted your aunt to be killed and that is because it came to him directly from the Source.

Eeeehhh, didn’t I leave the world making man return darkness to man as man gave (?), and yes, they did it believing that this was the answer of God, but it was wrong messages because of their own wrong behaviour, and yes, can you be this crazy (?), and apparently you can, and “crazy” is what you believed that I had become, Paul (?), not realizing that we acted as “opposite roles”.

So you went up against the strongest resistance/darkness from them because they “knew better” on contrary to me, which is what they believed when receiving (wrong) messages directly from the Source, but no, the difference was that I was living a pure life (since 2009 both in terms of behaviour, communication and work including NO NEGATIVITY and acceptance of sexual, financial or “wrong behaviour” (laziness etc.) temptations) on contrary to them being tempted by greed for money and power, and no, they will never admit to this, but this is what brought you wrong messages of the Source also about me because they were told that Stig is darkness and that they themselves were the only true and right light of this world, which they had to handle with care etc., and yes, they were also vain not liking my direct language, which they also misunderstood as negative/aggressive, yes the old story you know, but the change of Sanna believing in and starting to work for me from 2013 also influenced them gradually until they now understand that you are truly real, and then it is just to enter because there is free access.

Be ready for a surprise. Yes, it was misunderstanding of man that developed the dark world order, they believed that they did in the name of God, and I was shown a dark aircraft engine stopping, and yes, they were following a dark plan to stop me and the world, and this is what the world bought raw, as we say here, and followed, and they believed that this would be their road to a New World surviving.

The light of Hittarp was shortly on for less than a minute at 21.45 and also shortly later another two times.

The answer is BEHAVIOUR when I was told the truth because of how I lived my life, and their weaknesses were exploited by the world including a New World Order for the very rich and strong. Wrong behaviour of the world brought them wrong information from the Source – and eehhhh, weren’t there any understanding the truth about me, which the very top should do (?) and what about People of other Civilizations, didn’t they know because they were pure (?), yes, but people on Earth were not, and what about the Universal Council (?), and yes, we let Earth remain in this belief, believing that this is the road they had to do, and what about the Vatican, didn’t they know as I have been told?

This is also how they turned Ole, my mother’s ex-man from 1972-78, against you. And brought you sexual torments/temptations in order to bring out the code of my inner life from the Source, which they however could not because they weren’t pure/clean, but you were and this is how we came home, and yes, where do we like to stay (?), and yes, with you.

Remember that everything they sent against you could be used both by light and darkness depending on how they looked as you, and is it possible to imagine that Ole received faith in you as Jesus (?), and this is also why they said that he was crazy (?) – he went “crazy” receiving hypochondriac etc., but I liked him very much – and that is because “everyone can see that Stig is not” (?), but no. And this is what all of the Secret Network of the world believed in.

This was how Peer, my father, arranged it for you to return and go up against the whole world, which was wrong. So there were two barrels of the riffle that the bullet could get out of (light and darkness), and the world chose the wrong, and only you chose the right, and your task was to bring the world on your side, and not the other way around to have the world destroy you, which had led to the end of the world.

So all “spiritual geniuses” and the world could not do right when they could not control their own inner selves. And there are enough around the world including Arthur Findlay College that have turned around so we now can enter, and yes, we were waiting on Sanna and now also Karen to turn around accepting you as the truth, which is what opened the heart, and this is what you wrote Karen 10 years ago, which is that you would open her heart as no one else had been able to do, and no, she didn’t believe in this, but you were the foreign body that was planted inside of her darkness growing strong and overtaking everything, and this is how to create life, which is just what we have imitated here.

And your mother was the birth machine bringing life if following me, and no life if Sanna and Karen were the power – that has now been turned around by me.

It is first now that you calmly receive this truth and I feel that this information is given to me through Paul’s darkness, who is realizing that “Stig meant business”, and yes, Paul was the guardian of Karen’s darkness of the Source that would have led to destruction because of lack of desire to change, which is lack of desire to live, and this is what he and the dark world order had devoted their lives for.

And now he also laughs all the way to the bank (force of the Source) knowing that it is really in there. So this adds further to the story about people believing you were crazy, which is what they really were themselves. It had also not worked out coming in here without the flame of your father given to you by Kirsten via Ricky.

Without this, the watch would have continued beating the wrong way, which is what I am now resetting and deciding for this, the last and first watch of everything also here to turn around and beat the right way.

Eventually the peace of the many historic wars between Sweden and Denmark will also come to you with Karen turned around, this is what the wars between Sweden and Denmark were about.

What Paul did not know was that Karen was a copy of you – with opposite sign, and no, Paul also did not mean any harm.

And no, they cannot go into the detail controlling what Falck did to you – negative feelings, resistance, wanting to remove your writings on them etc. – and yes, when the force is strong enough because of people wanting this model of darkness, as the whole world did, you can, and this is what they brought out, yes because of their ambitions to survive first of all and then to live a luxury life and no, we don’t want any slaves (as you can read from my pages on the dark New World Order), we will terminate them, this was only a decoy as much else too because “the real cure” and “final solution” was to bring out their entire war machine at the same time killing off mankind that had not left Earth via the rapture of man, and yes, this is the big picture of their plan, these “very nice people” playing an act to all of the “non worthy” bringing them designed news, passive entertainment including much sex and violence to make sure that they did not discover their evil plans, and yes, they were too lazy to find out not having what I had to bring the puzzle together and to present it as I did, which was not to let this doomed part of man understand the truth but the Secret Network self to make them change their minds and yes to let them understand what they had started to make them think twice and change over to my team instead.

And it was them that brought us right out on the very edge of existence where we really could no longer exist, which was required for me to reconnect with the Source of nothing in 2010, this was the recipe to create life here, and the rest is history.

The plan was designed by them for your mother to stab you in the back following them and when they would receive the gift of life from you, they had figured out that they could bring this together and live a happily ever life thereafter, but no, you were all cheated by me, and I here feel Michael Jackson in his director chair, and yes, I was him too as my voice here says.

Did you manage to convince enough people of the network that you, and not the world, brought sustainable life (?), and yes, this should be obvious and logic for everyone, but not easy when you are blind and cannot understand even though you are “the elite”.

I felt Inge, Kirsten’s mother, and she was also binding you up, but her strings are gone too.

Ida was also directed by them and yes they managed to figure out how to use me as the Source – limited usage only, remember – to get in control of people’s minds, and this was their preferred weapon of choice when sending people to work against me, for example also Allan whom I met shortly at the library today (sitting in a different room than mine), and yes, he had looked after me as he said, and a potentially good friend, he is, and no they hadn’t figured out that I would turn them around as friends to be on my side.

And they consciously told people that I was lying, aggressive and also crazy to win them over on their side, because they “knew” that they had won the gold, and this is at least what the Source told them directly!

No, we don’t like killing our own mother, i.e. creation and put her in the trunk of the car like Aldo Moro, and yes, this is what Berlusconi was working for too, and enjoyed it while playing around with your money and prostitutes (?), and yes, what a great way of life, my friend, and no, you should be able to see that you had turned crazy because everyone knows that what you did is VERY WRONG BEHAVOUR, right (?), and you saw the same in a less degree here with Lars Løkke, and you know yourselves deep inside that this behaviour is WRONG, and when you have this feeling, why did you believe that you could live/survive (?), and yes, because of the Devil tempting you which all of you could not decline, and again it took someone like me to make you understand and follow what everyone knows is right to do, so this was collective suicide by darkness, i.e. the turned around energy of this cell that didn’t want to turn into physical life (even though it did!), and used me to help you turn around.

So it is also the story about people, I feel Paul here, who did not want to listen and understand because they were convinced that they “knew better” without really knowing, and yes, it all comes down to the quality of your personal behaviour, communication and work, and here I was the best, which is really why I succeeded to be the one, and yes, it is all about business this time, and this is what it required to save you, which was for me to do my best both in terms of behaviour, communication (via my website and scripts) and work, and yes I did “good enough” to win you over, you know :-).

I felt Niels de Knald and also Lotte from Fair (in Holte where they live), and none of them was allowed to kill you, which we made sure of directing energy against those who were the most dangerous in order to protect you, and Lars G. was one of the worst playing a double game against you when you were good friends going out for dinner etc.

Yes, they didn’t believe that the world could feed as many people, which is why they created Agenda 21 of the United Nations (read my dark NWO part III) only to be followed by something “even better/greater”, which would be a totally New World Order for the ones having survived the elimination of most of mankind, and would this bring good (sexual) behaviour etc. at this stage including no pollution etc. because by then you had done “the necessary clean up” without realizing that you were the garbage yourselves, and who has ever believed in a God ordering you to eliminate most life and no it really doesn’t sound like me, right?

And they also discovered how to lead your voice via me. and they were surprised to learn that when I returned, I decided to continue the same game, and yes, making some realize what had truly been the name of the game (using their darkness as energy to create our New World), which they could read from your website, which became of better and better quality over time because of more and more faith of people coming to you to help you lift it and life up.

I felt Medina, and it was difficult for you to believe in me and easier to believe in the authorities, who also “helped” to lift your career and to remove your clothes for the people to have something to look at?

This is the system that Pia Christmas was the head of here without wanting to admit to it, and if she knows that she was hurting you (?), oh yes.

No, none had heard about the program installed in me at Sicily in 1978, and this was done by People of other Civilization who played a double game letting man believe that he would get what he wanted because of wrong desire while they were truly supporting me, and yes, there you have your program. Man was saved by the Universe, and while man survived, which you (i.e. I) did everything you could to help them do, the Universe sacrificed their lives and yes for all of us to return to the Source, this was the name of the game as ABBA now also know.

Well, wasn’t there any on Earth knowing about this and yes what about people of Earth belonging to the Universal Council, did they know (?), and yes, they knew, so it was everyone below them. and yes, there is still some confusion about this because this Universal Council should include PM’s and up as I have been told about before, so did Berlusconi know or not know (?), and was he really only playing a game if he knew? So it is people like Bo from Dahlberg, i.e. the “Secret Network” that was not part of the top of the World Elite being part of the Universal Council, who stabbed their “best friends” in the back to “get into the sun” themselves, this is the kind of people we speak of.

And yes, a new chapter to include to my website is coming because of this.

I dreamt about reading job ad’s, I am without work, and I notice that all ad’s include big pictures of people. I have done pension calculations in the bank and people speak about what interest rate is right and “Stig hasn’t followed it”, I am now doing the last calculations. Preben B. and another play a piano concert including a song by ABBA and receive big applause. I am about to stop work there, and will start at “Super office”, and I have lazy colleagues there at DanskeBank-Pension working on a lower level and going home to eat for lunch with their pregnant wives. The piano is still about the Source.

I am on my way to meet my mother and Käte in Kätes apartment at “Poplar Square”, and I arrive at the most ugly concrete buildings, and I cannot find it, but I find a bank and Bjarne from DanskeBank-Pension works in there and he tells me that he has used 80 hours to teach “the most beautiful exotic looking” young woman how to do pension calculations, and he says that he has a feeling that I may be the best to do such teachings, but I tell him that instead of teaching I would use the time to make love to her. Henriette works there too, and Nefer is there wearing beautiful clothes. Outside I discover that I am at the “Ice Square” and I ask how to get to “Poplar Square”, and two men try to tell, but they don’t know. And yes darkness of Käte in relation to me because of what my mother has told her, and because Käte is one of those people spending much money on herself on holidays and restaurant visits, which makes me sad to see every single time when she shows this on Facebook (instead of helping me and my LTO friends symbolizing poor people).

It was my family turning dark that turned Paul Jacobs dark, and when my family is turning around in favour of me, this is what Paul is also doing.

Fractals – we are ready to add the yeast into the milk, i.e. to enlarge everything here to become the New World.

We don’t need your fiscal services anymore“.

It was still heat wave today and I was still tired/dizzy making it difficult to decide to keep on working and also to go to Fitness World this afternoon again (?), and yes, I will even though it would be MUCH easier to decide doing nothing and relax at the beach or over a cold beer with friends on the main square of Helsingør if I could afford it and had friends to bring, but I don’t!

Denis stole the coffee-machine of me, i.e. love of the Source to man.

I was told that when I was dismissed by Aon in 1997 – I was shown Jens W. and Jens M. driving me home after I had cleaned my office – they believed that they had won, but we had already back then reversed the power meaning that what you believed would be your win had been reversed to become mine, which we had already used energy of “all of my life” to do.

After writing at home this morning as usual, I went to Fitness World after lunch first doing muscle training, and I felt darkness of Paul and don’t you believe that he would like to apologise for misleading and ruining the world? And I felt Lene Køppen and was told that we have been waiting to reveal this to the whole world, and I felt that she has a direct line to me.

Afterwards, I started walking on the running belt and as usual I would do 30 minutes, and I had decided that I would try to see if I could run the last 15 minutes, and even though it is both “easy” (my form) and “difficult” (my weight) to do, I had to struggle much and not least because I was also actively given darkness making my feet both “dark” and “heavy” making it even more difficult, and I was gasping for air after 10 minutes when it also became even more difficult to do because three of the most beautiful young ladies entered the room and decided to do work-out right in front of me, and when you are still given the most male hormones in the world and have not experienced love for almost 10 years, it made it difficult to concentrate and to continue following my goal to run instead of stopping and admiring these young ladies, but I decided to continue running, and it was made even more difficult, because my voice offered me to “adjust” the minds of these young women to “like” me, and yes, it was said much more direct for me to have them, and even though there is nothing more than this that I want, feeling as I do, this would be WRONG for me, so I could only decline, and then suddenly I was given a snap to my left foot, and I felt that this was “important”, and I was told that we have now tightened the Source to your left foot, and no longer to Paul, and now you will be going to Johannisberg to be born, and eeehhhh, I don’t have any plans to go there, so we will see how this will be done, and maybe some magic?

I decided to sit at one of the chairs in the reception afterwards to cool off, and Zana was at work and she showed her boyfriend a new team plan starting in September that she has prepared, and I asked her when she will publish it, and it simply made her boyfriend decide to give it to me, and it looked good, but I could not see a double spinning-hour on the plan, which I told her, which actually made her happy to hear because she had forgotten to put it on after having agreed with Steen on it, and she told me that she will receive a visit from the Marketing Manager of Fitness World tomorrow, and this made us talk about marketing ideas, and I also gave her a couple of ideas to consider and told her about my talk with Steen the other day about a spinning event to the music of Rasmus Seebach and Medina, and to invite Seebach (and Medina) to come for the spinning, and yes, she thought it sounded as a great idea, so maybe this will help to bring this out and just in case that Steen should get “cold feet” not believing that it would be “that great again” to invite Seebach, and yes, because some people are born “cautious”, so now this is given “more life”, and we will see, and yes, if I didn’t write it the other day, Fitness World will hold an “open house” on August 31 inviting everyone in, and as Nicoline said the other day “it is going to be a party“, and it sure is, and yes another symbol of opening our New World with this “open house”. And Zana told me about “dancing teams” also being on its way, and I was told that it was us making her say this with “dancing” still being a symbol of joy.

I went to the library to do some more updates to my website, and while there, I was glad to be hearing from David again.

FB 300714 David 1

FB 300714 David 2

I felt Zana and “think that it was him that I was about to write poorly about“, but no, there is nothing wrong with him, “nice guy”, right?

We are now coming close to the explanation of Karen Blixen and her farms in Rungsted, Denmark, and Nairobi, Kenya, where I went with LTO in 2009, and where my sister and her family were too last week, and I was told with her voice that it was me bringing you together as the purpose with my journey here, to weld together coming Danes and Kenyans.

I felt my mother and was told that you (i.e. I) cannot get any more beautiful, and yes, because I have just seen inside of there, because it is now connected to us for us to discover too.

Karen has found and feels new love to you, I was shown a big heart, and that is because she has been released from the Source connected to Arthur Findlay College, which made her cold, cynical and calculating.

There was simply no better to kill you and the world than Paul – because of his wrong behaviour and misunderstanding that he was the light when he was the opposite.

I was given the feeling of Rolf Sørensen and was shown “the tree of life” on the road where Tour de France was cycled, and I was told that it was Rolf that we used a channel to bring my spirit into Tour de France. And I was told that Valverde told others that he felt a power making him cycle slower.

I was shown a giant black crab with arms in all directions, and this is the mother of all life coming to you here, and that is from within the heart of the Source – and yes, our New World is divided in four (my mother/father and Karen/I of this world) and with the Trinity (father, mother and son) of everything on top, and here it was my mother of everything coming to me after the Source is now connected to my left foot.

It is me receiving all black balls (of cells of the Source) in a funnel and bringing them out as new oranges (God’s of New Worlds), and it is me arranging that it will become Christmas here again, i.e. the birth of my new self.

“Watch out”, which is about Paul who could have killed you, and yes, Putin’s power went through him (but still I could override this from inside the Source), and did he receive this request from Putin to erase everything?

It is I – and not your father – who washed clothes (converted darkness to light) on basis of what you have sent me of faith of man.

You cannot control the world from outside the Source, can you (?), yes, this is what I have allowed you to do and your actions controlled me inside of here, and this was to help life to be created on its own conditions, this was my role.

I watched a little bit of ”Aftenshowet” on DR1 TV this evening where Signe Wenneberg was speaking about ”the first sustainable cottage house” only made by wood, and cottage is a symbol of our New World and wood is the force of the Source making it, and Signe was here inspired from above when she said ”NÅR JEG BLIVER GAMMEL, skal jeg selvfølgelig bo der og kun være i det hus” (”When I will become old, I will of course live there and only be in that house”), and this was to say that this is symbolically the house of the Source that we will all live in, and yes, we are now old enough to be invited in by the Old Man with a white beard, you know, and this was also to say that my dream the other day about Peter A. G. and his song ”Når jeg bliver gammel” has been read and understood by people of the Secret Network also including you, Signe.

I was told/reminded that they know about me at Aftenshowet and very shortly thereafter, Mark, the host, was also inspired when he was here asked what kind of clapper that he is because he said ”I am a clapper clapping loud”, and this was just a small symbol about HAPPINESS of this network now having faith in me as the Saviour and not the Terminator as they were made believe.

So Paul wanted to bring me to where the pepper grows, which is also why he decided to block me on Facebook, and this is what you do to keep me from saving you, and yes, the Creator of the Devil is what we can call Paul and his predecessors.

I have received the feeling of Holm, my old music and religion teacher from Espergærde, often the last 1-2 weeks.

I have received the feeling of Erann DD the last couple of days, and this is about his great song “Still believing” and the lyrics “tell me, if I’m strong enough, strong enough to be the only one”, which was the song and lyrics I was given again and again when I was awakened by my voice in 2006 and told that I am the only one, which came to me as a shock (and no, I had NO ONE to speak to about this) and what was my answer (?), and yes, I AM, and what was the result (?), yes, I WAS INDEED STRONG ENOUGH, Erann, and now you know why I was given this song in 2006 because it required ALL OF MY STRENGTH and that is actually much more than I had to come through your darkness saving you all and bringing you to our New World inside the Source, so this is therefore one of the most special songs to me of all.

I felt Anne Linnet and was told that she has also checked the intestine examination I was given around 1980 at Helsingør Hospital (?), and what did you discover already back then (?), and no, I do NOT like the idea of information about me and others being made available for “the elite” without my knowledge and consent.

I received a deja vue about the modern world accepting an old fashioned church as rulers of the world, and where is the Spiritual Church of Britain – http://www.snu.org.uk/snu/about.html – placed in this hierarchy (?), and is that as the inner most and most precious of it because people know that they are shown the most precious of all, which no one however has been able to open, and here comes Stig and says that it is his and has opened it bringing eternal life to all, and no, he doesn’t want to get rid of us, who wanted to terminate him, and who can have a heart like this (?), and yes, the Lord self as man, and this is also thoughts like that that they have there and other places.

It is your mother (of all) that will give you the kiss of the Source, which means that we open to you, and yes, it was the arrival of my mother of all that came to me in Fitness World today, and it came through Paul’s darkness, which was the strongest of all, and that is why I was given the biggest temptation of all via these very beautiful young women. Can my arrival be felt in the world (?), yes sure.

I was given the feeling of Michael from Fitness World, and do they also feel that it is an honour for them at Fitness World to be selected as the place for me to be trained?

I felt Lama Yönten and was told that I am going to be surprised to see his true meaning, also Georgie and many others, who claimed to be with you, but was the opposite, which meant that they were truly with me when we had turned around the world and had to receive darkness.

I was reminded of my great sufferings while working at Brede Park, and yes, this is how hard it is to create life, which we have just done, and I was told that my mother as the highest authority has just decided to bring us in because we are perfect.

We have also been all the way down under collecting the finest Burgundy wine, which was the outermost of the lifeline, and it is not only the finest red wine of all, because I also here feel Puligny-Montrachet, which is my favourite white wine of Burgundy, it is simply the most delicious imaginable, and I was told that we are also made from the finest white wine (wine symbolizes “everything”, i.e. life), and I here receive “GOING UNDERGROUND” by the Jam, which is because this is what we did, going underground to collect new life, and yes, I received this song also recently without bringing it, but here it is again, and yes, this very song is the essence of NEW WAVE music, it IS New Wave as the most epic song of the New Wave époque, and in this respect it is symbolizing the New Wave of life that we went underground to create, and no, Paul Weller says that he doesn’t give much for reunions of old bands, and it is “completely impossible” to imagine a reunion of the Jam, Paul (?), but maybe just once for me (?), and yes, that would be a big GIFT making me happy till the end of time, you know.

I felt a Danish comedian, I cannot remember his name, and there were no limits to how much fun they had over me right until they started understanding the truth of me, and I felt Johannes Langkilde, and him too.

Yes, I am also your father, but not in this edition (coming as my mother).

Had I appointed Paul as a false God, and eeehhhh, he was waiting for me to come, but refusing to believe that it could be me as Stig, which was because he also could not listen to, read and understand me because of his laziness, negative temper and better-knowing ignorance as everyone else (“more or less”), and yes, he was a pure Devil and you will soon understand fully, Paul, when you, like I and everyone, will be opened to the magic of the heart of the Source, which you couldn’t understand didn’t want to open to you, and now you have the answer because you did not just mislead your students in ruin, but very directly all of the world because of your wrong and selfish behaviour, which is the difference between you and I – and if I like Paul (?), and of course I do, he is a very kind man, who doesn’t want to hurt anyone, but this is what you did because of your WRONG behaviour, Paul.

And I was told that it was at Arthur Findlay College that Britain was meeting with and working together with the Nazi’s because when all comes to all, all of the major wars have been arranged and gone through the Source at this place, and yes, you really believed that God wanted you to kill each other and terminate life (?), and yes, just how crazy could you get?

We will also send out Christian G. (my old class friend) through the cone (same as the heart) because he is really one of us here who volunteered to help bringing you up and that is if he obtained faith in you, which wasn’t easy too when he became afraid of and did not want to listen to you, but we do believe that something seeped in after all.

You now have the most inner inside of you. It required the biggest contrast ever with the biggest temptation of the beautiful, young ladies on one hand and your rejection on the other to bring me in. And again, we could not have entered without Fuggi and his faith.

New figures show that I am not the most read in the world, am I (?), and yes, I have been told stories like this before, but this is the first time that I have included one of these, and yes, the Secret Network are busy reading and sharing my stories.

Jan Monrad said that he believes in “lots of life in the Universe” and I shared my Signs III page with him saying that of course he is welcome to share it with others and also Mogens, you know – with a smile :-).

FB 290714 Jan

FB 300714 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

