August 2014 – I: The Source let itself be found and exploited by a power hungry World Elite to surveil and control mankind in order to bring birth of my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 1: The Source is located in Greenland and let itself be found and exploited by a power hungry World Elite to surveil and control mankind in order to bring birth of my new self
  • Margrethe Vestager, Danish Vice PM, was “Commander in Chief” bringing me the key to the Source because the world decided to work with me and no longer against me
  • Rasmus Seebach will be the first to step out on the other side to become his new self while Medina as ”the other side of him” will be the counterweight here
    • Bible history, Bethlehem, everyone will understand that this was only preparation to come here and without importance compared to what we have now gone through. The spreading of the Source to our New World is complete, and it includes to freely chose our preferred gift, i.e. “clothes of layers of life”. The Pope can still be proud of you, and this is about the Vatican Church knowing the truth about the wrong messages of the Source coming via Arthur Findlay College.
    • Paul Jacobs and Arthur Findlay College believed that were the light of the Source without understanding that they were shamefully exploiting very little remaining force of the Source inside the world (also bringing us to the end of the world) for their own pleasure and pleasure of many other people who would like to receive messages from dearly departed relatives or receiving “personal sittings” including advice from the spiritual world about their lives, love affairs, work etc. making people “so happy” to receive not realizing that this was terminating me and the world, and this is where the true Devil was hidden because the right thing to do would have been to use this force to help me to describe world orders of both light and darkness to influence man to chose light over darkness in order to survive, but instead this “renowned institution” chose “darkness disguised as light” leading directly to the end of the world – if I had not brought you over on my side. This is what Arthur Findlay College taught clairvoyants to do all over Europe/the world, thus bringing “darkness disguised as light” all over the world making all of you work as servants of darkness that had made you believe that you were the light self, which was “completely impossible” for you to understand when I told you because YOU DID NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND because of the “lovely light”!
    • Man is listening to and believing that they are bringing me/the Source out from Thule, (North) Greenland, which is based on what the “oracles” of Arthur Findlay College say, and this is what man uses as foundation to seduce and mind control the world, and yes, from the Source inside Greenland being connected to Arthur Findlay College, which I have now lifted. I let myself be found and exploited by man in order to place you here, i.e. bring you birth. They used Georgie as weapon against me hoping to bring us together, but instead I used Georgie as channel against them to bring me information. Margrethe Vestager’s (vice Prime Minister of Denmark) task was to bring me all the way up to the Source in Greenland because she was responsible for this facility worldwide bringing direct access to God, and that is because I lived in Denmark. I was surveilled by man using the Source for this purpose as they did with all of mankind because they could see everything of everyone of all time through the Source, and what do you use this information for (?), and yes, for evilness because of the desire for power, money and sex of the elite who could not do right, and this is what happens every time when I release the Source to life that has not yet finished their development, and this is what I as Stig was brought here to help you out of. They used the Source to develop my sexual weaknesses, which would bring my fall via the temptations they would also give me, but they didn’t know that I was born with counterbalance of “true light” to go up against his, which they now happily have understood. And everything was to hit me to receive access to the force of life, and I told them to keep an eye out for Stig, but you were not told all of the truth because the truth was to bring you to me and turn around your darkness to light – this was how to do it. They were told that Stig is hell and he will try to convince you to come to his kingdom, but he is the Devil who will bring your end, and Karen is the opposite! It was impossible for the world to understand the truth even though everyone INSTANTLY and VERY EASILY should be able to see that their plan was evilness self and I brought you freedom. It was your lust for power, money and “the good life” that turned you blind doing what everyone could see was WRONG. When I met Margrethe Vestager in 2013, the rolls were turned around when I received the key to me (the Source on Greenland) from her as the Commander in Chief, and we knew that we would get free because the world had decided to co-operate with me and not work against me. And this would lead to the fall of Arthur Findlay College and Paul Jacobs when working against them from within – because of the force of the world now supporting me. We went to the extreme end almost making the world stop and almost bringing man a shock of the sufferings that I took on to go as deeply as possible to bring out life, this is how we come out. All of it was tied together by Hans Christian Andersen as one of those people in generations delivering the magic from one to the next and eventually to me without breaking in at any moment, and this is how I have been born and survived as a man in all generations, and had I not done this, man knew that I would have removed the machinery away from the world, and this is how it has been a constant fight between light and darkness coming to a conclusion with me. Margrethe Vestager is one of those who wanted to kill me too. She has the “big battery indicator level” showing how much energy remains, and there was NO ENERGY remaining when I met her i 2013, and there is still no energy, so we are only living because of my sheer will to live while completing my work. There were no doubts of man in Arthur Findlay College because God told them directly that you have to go through darkness first to reach salvation, but no, this is NOT how we do it by terminating most of man.
    • We are on our way on our way up from the deep cellar and the room of darkness that I brought for your creation. It is this apple that we have peeled off the skin, which has never happened before. This is where Jim Kerr from Simple Minds is coming in when bringing me the code that I am not here anymore because the Source has been released because I have made the world remove all of its strings of darkness by giving in to me when reading/understanding me and rejecting their own dark world order after understanding it from my website, which is what lifts me/us up to new life. I was the guide telling the world about what is right and wrong, which everyone else could have done too, but as no one “could” do. Jim Kerr is, like me, turned the right way and he has just come a little further in the journey towards the Source, and I am now overtaking him too. It is not pocket money (energy) that I will get access to, and Jim Kerr has seen it. I felt how “all energy” was located as “electricity” right above my head ready to being installed.
    • Steen from Fitness World has decided to hold his bike-event “Seebach vs. Medina” on August 28, the day before Rasmus Seebach’s concert at the Cultural Yard in Helsingør, and we decided to invite both Seebach and Medina to join us and cycle against each other as “minus” and “plus”, and I felt that this is what you also did playing on different teams with one of you being for me and one against me (?), and the question is now if they have what it takes to actually show up? This is about the opening of me and everything, and Rasmus Seebach is already involved in an “rescue operation” (knowing that his concert will bring us to the New World), and will Medina and also others come as “secret guests”? This is also completely impossible to do, but Rasmus is the first who will step out on the other side and he will bring everyone else with him. There will be a short moment where none are connected to the tree (of life) while we adjust you all to a new and much higher life frequency. I received the feeling of the leader of another layer of life coming to me, down on my frequence level, and he has been appointed to help us come on place. This is about Rasmus Seebach and Medina as the two biggest contemporary music stars of Denmark as “minus” and “plus” leaving this world, and isn’t it funny if they are “Siamese twins” and will become the first pair of one life (like Karen and I) on the other side? This is the destiny of their lives. Rasmus is the first and not me, which is why he will leave first. This is about the death of my old self and resurrection as my new self and with me everyone else. This is soaking up the Old World and opening to our New World. Medina will not be going the same way as Seebach (yet) because she will work as counter-weight/the opposite force of Seebach here.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – I: The Source let itself be found and exploited by a power hungry World Elite to surveil and control mankind in order to bring birth of my new self

FB 010814 Stig 1

August 1: The Source and let itself be found and exploited by a power hungry World Elite to surveil and control mankind in order to bring birth of my new self

I dreamt about visiting a Russian bunker located underground at Svingelport in Helsingør, and when I served coffee to the Russian ambassador it simply vanished through a security system underground that “contracted” very quickly and was impossible to penetrate, but as Bond I used all of my power to pull him out to presidents of the world, which he doesn’t like much. This is about darkness of Russia being planned by the Source located in Helsingør, which I fought against.

And I dreamt about Michael Sadler committing a bank robbery, and I cannot read the notes, but something about Michael being turned around “opposite” (as darkness) and Jim Chrichton saying that it was Michael’s purpose to go to heaven. Robbery is about stealing my energy because of wrong (sexual) behaviour, and yesterday evening, I kept on receiving their strong song “back to the shadows” from their OUTSTANDING “Trust” album (one of 7 outstanding albums of their on my list together with SAGA, Worlds Apart, Behaviour, Full Circle, House of Cards and Network – with most of the others being “great” but also some being “uninteresting/without magic” to me).

I am at a bank where the security is discussed and criticized because there could have been a robbery. Afterwards, there is lunch together with Christian G. and more, and Fuggi is placed inside a box to sweat off. Sanna enters a hotel, and there is a giant queue of cars driving up the mountain, and two lanes are narrowing in to one making a dangerous situation.

I dreamt about J. Holstein (from Holfi) giving an offer to repair a ship, but not to repair my bicycle, which others give offers on, and I woke up to “I second that emotion” by Japan, which is about people having noticed my Holfi stereo equipment in my recent picture of my shelves.

I dreamt about Kim S. saying to people not really listening to him that he has been looking for strings like these, as he shows, leading to the diamond, and now I have found it, and he shows the big diamond (of everything), but no one really notices. And I dreamt about Bettina’s Søren who has bought two bottles of Gammel Dansk (liquor), which he also did yesterday, which is about incredible darkness of this “very nice” but very dumb, deaf and better-knowing man.

I slept poorly also because the lower parts of both of my legs hurt physically all night because of my 15 minutes of run the day before yesterday, and the last time it was the THIGHS, but now my lower legs and it is not least because of my overweight bringing much strain to my legs when running.

Now we can really start the hunt for grand slam.

Bible history, Bethlehem, yes, everyone will understand that this was only preparation to come here and without importance compared to what we have now gone through.

It was a nice temperature today some degrees cooler than what it has been for a long time, but it looks as if the heat wave unfortunately comes back in a few days.

I listened to and posted this BEAUTIFUL song to the SAGA Facebook group both making me happy and thinking that this is what this angel does, which is to set me free, and many people liked my post and maybe it also helped some of you to understand that “eehhhh, Stig looks as if he is normal“?

FB 300714 SAGA Angel

I was told something about the truth being much worse than what I can imagine, and something about it was one man being “the almighty God” using the Source to mind control people of the world because of his own wrong conception of life …..

Now it is almost impossible to run away anymore (at Arthur Findlay College).

I wrote all morning, and went to the library to do the last work and publish of my script, which I did, and I had hoped that I would be able to do even more work with new updates to my website, but I could not, I was too tired this afternoon, there was simply no more to bring out, and I have decided that I will do this first before sending a new email to Paul Jacobs and AFC.

Yes, Paul knows that he did a terrible mistake with you, and no, there is no deduction-bill in the window of the car, i.e. no termination of life. And they know that you were the true police-man guarding the world and not the other way around.

Paul and his co-conspirators already believed that they/we were buried in cream (of the Source) not understanding that they were shamefully exploiting very little remaining force of the Source inside the world (also bringing us to the end of the world) for their own pleasure and pleasure of many other people who would like to receive messages from dearly departed relatives or receiving “personal sittings” including advice from the spiritual world about their lives, love affairs, work etc., and yes, making people “so happy” to receive not realizing that this was terminating me and the world, and this is where the true Devil was hidden because why is it that you chose using my power for these selfish purposes when you could have decided doing the same as I did, which was to help receiving information about and helping the world to realize that there is an alternative to the dark New World Order, which is to do right as light and to describe both scenarios of light and darkness to make people understand and chose inbetween and yes when choosing light, you will survive, and when choosing what you offered, it was the same as certain death, i.e. termination, and no, you “could not” understand because you were so busy with your own selfish lives and to help others with their selfish needs, and this is how your misunderstandings as “my most valued servants” were terminating all life, and yes, you believed you were light and “could not” understand that you were the opposite, but now you finally do (?), and no, not because of you but me telling you see? And yes, you polutted the world with your WRONG and “selfish interests” spreading this via your courses and travels around Europe/the world spreading your “pollution”, and this is what no people from “spiritual environments” wanted to understand, because they were privileged as “communicators of light”, but no, you are tempted by and overtaken by “darkness disguised as light”, you were the Devil self making you passive not to intervene with his plans to end the world, and yes, this is one of the “beloved songs” of Arthur Findlay College, which I remember singing with them at the church of their premises, and yes, this is how the Devil looked like – as light on the surface of the “nicest people in the world” as I have described you before, but it was only a cover made by darkness fooling everyone, see? And it made clairvoyants and other spiritually interested people around the world servants of darkness but believing that you were the light self, which was “completely impossible” for you to understand when I told you because YOU DID NOT WANT TO UNDERSTAND because of the “lovely light”!

No, Paul didn’t know that we could vanish in seconds, but this was the power he had as my servant of darkness, and no, he didn’t have to ask you, but I lifted it when reconnecting with the Source in 2010 working from the inside. Was Khruhchev also cheated by this Source (?), yes.

I have not yet decided which telephone number to bring you up from.

It isn’t therefore that there are so many soldiers in Thule, (North) Greenland – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thule_Air_Base – which is from where man is listening to and bringing me out, they believe, and eehhh based on what the “oracles” of Arthur Findlay College say, and this is what man uses as foundation to seduce and mind control the world, and yes, from Greenland, our own duck pond, which is connected to Arthur Findlay College, which I have now lifted as everyone has seen.

I was told about Bahrein and “black oil” as a symbol of darkness, which however is not the worst, which is my mother, and it is her that I am now rising through on my way up to “plenty of beer”, i.e. force of the Source.

Even though I was far too tired and my legs were hurting, I still basically feel in good shape, and I decided to go to Fitness World to spin, but it was cancelled because Nicoline was sick.

We only needed Titanic here if the world was ending, so they have now been released. And they screamed as loud as the opera singer of TinTin, Bianca Castafiore being TERRIFIED about the coming of the Judgment as they were told.

So it is just all of this black bag that we are now bringing in on our way up from the deep cellar.

I let myself be found and exploited by man in order to place you here, i.e. bring you birth. And it is only me on my way in after the end of your/my mission.

I was shown and told that I was surveilled when I went to Cambridge one day with Georgie in 2005 (a day off from the course at Arthur Findlay College), and Georgie was sent to tempt me away from Karen, which is why she came there in the first place, and yes, it was unusual from a young and attractive British medium to come to a Danish/Dutch week, but this is what she did/was told. So Georgie was really there to bring me in to Arthur Findlay College and to use her, their weapon against me, against them, this is how the direct battle was, when we used her channels to bring you information, and yes, she is one of the network there. And was she eventually told to “let him be” because it is not going to become real between you and him, he is in love with someone else.

My mother couldn’t really find out to do right here, and we are on our way out of the “cough, cough” room of darkness that I brought you in for your creation. It is this apple that we have peeled off the skin, which has never happened before.

I am willing to let go of the lollipop here, and I feel Jim Kerr from Simple Minds coming in and bringing me the code, which is that I am not here anymore because the Source has been released because you have made the world remove all of its strings of darkness by giving in to you, which is what lifts me/us up to new life. So only because the world decided to follow you blankly, we can do this, and yes, the message came through Pia Christmas. Your description of the dark world order of the World Elite was good enough to turn around people because “no, this is not really what we want“, which is how you chose me and life, I just had to guide you, this was my role.

And they discovered that it was Karen inside of here, and you came here (Arthur Findlay College) to save the world, that is why. So we were temporary placed in your right ankle in the torture chamber, and now everything is in your left ankle ready for production. And it was only about your coming to tell the world about what is right and wrong, which everyone else could have done too, but as no one “could” do.

Jim Kerr is, like you, turned the right way and he has just come a little further in the journey towards me, and then it is Jim that you overtake to SPEED YOUR LOVE TO ME to become born as your new self, and that is if Jim Kerr will show up at Tivoli for the concert on August 8, and that is because you are not a wimp, right Jim (?), and this is why it is important for your mother to come too because she is delivering you.

I felt Obama and was told that he is supporting Israel in secrecy even though he hates it, and yes, in their disgusting “campaign” against Gaza.

And Margrethe Vestager’s task was to bring you all the way up to me in Greenland because she was really responsible for this facility worldwide bringing direct access to God, and that is because I lived in Denmark, and before you, Inger Støjberg had a role to play?

Even though we did not expect to come this way, we have used the victims of Titanic the right way.

They sent Denis to Karen because they believed that she was the opposite of who she was – as they did with me too. I received a flash back about being at the discotheque Ritz in Helsingør in the middle of the 1980’s, which was to say that they could see everything of everyone of all time through the Source, and what do you use this information for (?), and yes, for evilness because of the desire for power, money and sex of the elite who could not do right, and this is what happens every time when I release the Source to life that has not yet finished their development, and this is what I as Stig was an advanced post to help you out of.

They used the Source to develop your sexual weaknesses, which would bring your fall via the temptations they would also give you, but they didn’t know that I was born with counterbalance of “true light” to go up against his, which they now happily have understood. And everything was to hit me to receive access to the force of life, and I told them to keep an eye out for Stig, but you were not told all of the truth because the truth was to bring you to me and turn around your darkness to light – this was how to do it.

Vivian was one of those that they sent to me, and “it is completely sure” (that I will take the bait and break) as I told them and more. In other words, they were told that Stig is hell and he will try to convince you to come to his kingdom, but he is the Devil who will bring your end, and yes, Karen is the opposite, and yes, it was impossible for the world to understand the truth even though everyone INSTANTLY and VERY EASILY should be able to see that their plan was evilness self and I brought you freedom, and I told them to create their power base in Russia.

I repeat that it was because people – including Margrethe Vestager as “the queen” – couldn’t control their desire for power and money. It was included in their script that I had to be put to rest, and this is what you were then working for to spread to the whole world, Margrethe, without a care for me (?), but only prioritizing your lust for power, money and “the good life” that turned you blind doing what everyone could see was WRONG. So Pia Christmas was just a tool of Margrethe Vestager on top.

The other day I received the name of the singer of Europe, Joey Tempest, and it came to me again today, and he is also one here who is helping to bring me up.

It is not pocket money (energy) that you will get access to, and Jim Kerr has seen it, and yes, I have of course also downloaded almost everything with you, Jim & Co., and you still have an amazing talent making you on top of my list.

This is how we came out as missiles (of darkness/destruction) to the world, and it is impossible to believe that you are inside of this darkness?

This is why your mother, the Commune etc. became life scared for you (“a potential Breivik/killer”) because man believed that I was the Devil bringing destruction when man “could not” read and understand.

I felt Klaus Riskjær, the “questionable” Danish business man, and his sir name was repeated over and over to me “Riskjær, Riskjær, Riskjær, Riskjær, Riskjær, Riskjær …”, and yes, he is here too.

And the access to you was via anti-psychotic medicine that would open me from the inside, and yes, there was a complete roadmap ready to dissect me.

I received the lyrics “Gregory looks just like a ghost” from “Anna Stesia” by Prince, and I was told that this is how I am coming down to you, i.e. via the force of Prince.

https://archive.org/details/LoveSymbol1988?start=2900

It is not least the spreading af your books, which have come out in a “crazy issue”.

Nicoline isn’t sick today because it has to do with you and your writings, which she speaks to Steen about?

Death has to have a reason – feeling my mother and John, who are still thinking about dying, and yes, will I make it to save you first?

I still receive a constant pressure of negative voices, which are still unbearable …..

When you met Margrethe Vestager in the autumn of 2013 (at a pubic meeting at Helsingør Library), the rolls were turned around when you received the key to me (the Source on Greenland) from her as the Commander in Chief and not to the armed forces, but this is how it feels like, and then we knew that we would get free because the world had decided to co-operate with you and not work against you. And this would lead to the fall of Arthur Findlay College and Paul Jacobs working against them from within – because of the force of the world now supporting me.

We went to the extreme end almost making the world stop and almost bringing man a shock of the sufferings that you took on to go as deeply as possible to bring out life, this is how we come out, and I here feel Nuuk, the capital of Greenland, and everyone there knows about me/the Source coming from Greenland and that is because of my scripts telling about the importance of Greenland, and no, it cannot be hidden.

And the attack from Norway against me was a point out from me in Greenland. They received the recipe to the stewed apples inside of me, which led through hospitalization of me, and this is what I collected from you when I visited Norway many times when working for ACTA in 2007. No, Stig is not sick, so now the rolls have turned around, and Norway’s most important roll is now to tell this, which also includes to say that they were wrong when they “could not” read and understand the truth of reports and surveys about me (including the WRONG declaration of “crazy Alex”) because of poor work that convinced them that I am crazy, and this is just the message to the world to BEHAVE, WORK and COMMUNICATE PROPERLY and always do RIGHT and NOT WRONG.

All of it was tied together by Hans Christian Andersen as one of those people in generations delivering the magic from one to the next and eventually to me without breaking in at any moment, and this is how I have been born and survived as a man in all generations, and I was told that if I had not done this, man knew that I would have removed the machinery away from the world, and this is how it has been a constant fight between light and darkness coming to a conclusion with me.

I felt how “all energy” was located as “electricity” right above my head ready to being installed, and you are not turned the wrong way, so these out of the world pains to my right ankle, which I then again received one of, are about turning around life to my side.

And we had the capacity to short circuit all of the system turning it around to protect you in critical phases – for example when I was out on town hoping to find a girlfriend – but it required much energy doing.

I was told that the former Gasolin guitarist Franz Beckerlee also brought me something, and that this whole game and setup goes in a MUCH greater detail than what I am told and write in my scripts.

We were only temporary inside your teeth, and we are now everywhere (the Source).

I strongly received the risk of stress and to lose my control/temper because of an increasing list of new add-ons for my website to do, which I would have liked to do if only I felt better, and this is now coming after I had almost finished the old list believing that this was it, but no, there is more work, and I was told that I will also be kept on my limit in the time to come, and this is what I truly also was today, and now I have agreed with my mother to go shopping with her tomorrow morning, and I have also a new (used) office chair to look on in two days, and I am looking for a new (used) balcony table too, which all takes time, and I was getting “mad” because of the constant flow of information and notes to write down this evening constantly disturbing me, and I was so tired that I truly almost could not continue writing, but still the information kept on coming to me, which was NOT nice at all.

So Margrethe Vestager is one of those who wanted to kill you, and I am thinking of Margrethe knowing Hans, who is or was the chairman of the Social Liberal Party in Hørsholm, where Margrethe is the chairman of the party in Denmark, and yes, vice Prime Minister too. She has the “big battery indicator level” showing her how much energy remains, and eehhhh, you could see from home before meeting me in 2013 and also today that the world really shouldn’t be able to live because we are empty of energy, so we are only living because of my sheer will to live while completing my work. Is it so that Margrethe and the world could only see their side and not my countermove (?), yes.

No, there were no doubts in Arthur Findlay College because God told them directly that you have to go through darkness first to reach salvation, but no, this is NOT how we do it by terminating most of man.

Has man been able to receive research scholarship “in Stig”, who was a “soap opera” to the world, and yes, showing a COMPLETELY MAD AND UNACCEPTABLE/WRONG BEHAVIOUR! And Ektra Bladet was their main media bringing stories about me to a dark elite. And everything was controlled by my mother because she “could not” understand me. This means that we cannot bring mor because I have been stretched to my ultimate breaking point.

I dreamt about problems creating life that all of the time makes different versions of life end, puts me in jail and the Source doing a new creation, which is how it was until we cracked the code of life.

A VERY old man has increased his life insurance and given new health information for the insurance to be accepted, and he has received acceptance from the insurance company that the new higher coverage is in place and a new policy document will be send later, and Helle Thorning-Schmidt is the Danish manager who says that she can confirm a new development and Jens Stoltenberg is the Nordic Manager who reads this acceptance letter, and I feel that they also discuss EU matters. And I do remember something about the insurance now coming into force with the death of this old man, which simply may be my old self, and the insurance is about my/our survival as our new selves. And I dreamt about branches of Danske Bank being located everywhere on both sides of the pedestrian street of Århus, which is about force of the Source being everywhere inside our New World now.

So what was invented in London became real all over Europe and the world – including the Nazi’s and “so much world power” feeling and ambitions.

I woke up with the strongest “cold” and sneezes for a couple of weeks.

It is something different to “pull out information” from me compared to being here.

It is impossible to cover me in more cream, i.e. the spreading of the Source to our New World is complete, and it includes for you to freely chose your preferred gift, i.e. “clothes of layers of life”.

No, Margrethe & the world did not know that they Agenda 21 would not become fact, because I would tell them that it would now be time to take off, “the rapture of man”, and in this respect man really only did what I told them, thus doing what was required to bring the birth of you/me.

I was so tired physically and from work that I am becoming “snow blind” when looking at words on my monitor giving me difficulties reading and understanding them, which doesn’t get easier because of my deteriorating sight, and no, I will NOT ask the Commune for funds for new glasses as I was suggested to do the other day, and also not my mother who knows about my need, and yes, I am going to get perfect view as my new self, that is why.

I feel disgusted still working in darkness, and I am also given the feeling of Steen from FW feeling “unpleasant” because of my writings.

Don’t you believe that Janet Parker has been thinking much about this and her own role in this church being awake at nights wondering how everything fits together and what is Stig’s role on this? and did she receive the verdict that you are the only man in the world allowed to beat the drum?

I had agreed with my mother to meet at 14.00 to go shopping, which I really did NOT feel up to doing because of how I felt and because I have work to do, and no, it was not a priority, but of course it was nice of my mother to offer and yes she was thinking that this makes it easier for me, but it really did not.

I had MUCH negativity coming to me today feeling as if a boxer had hit me hard in the face and then the after effects of the punch is how I felt inside of my face all day, and it was so strong that I could scream again, but really “could not” because of people.

When we were at Lidl supermarket, a mother was shopping there with her young child, and she could not help singing “Kylling og softice og pølser, det er min favourite menu” (“Chicken and softice and sausages are my favourite menu”), and this is as “crazy” as only Shu-bi-dua can make it, and this was simply to express HAPPINESS because of what we have created, and we are soon going to our new dinner table receiving this “favourite menu” :-).

https://play.spotify.com/track/5vQ7ExDPSKNuK1m61hynMw

I told my mother about this comment I made yesterday to Anders Agger and his colleague Anne Hjernøe because Anders had put up a picture from Iceland, which is a coming TV program of theirs, and Anders showed an open landscape with a sign to the city “Björk”, which made me say that it looks “oh so quiet” on the picture, and Anne said that they indeed found Björk there, and some time ago I told her about my comments to Alex Nyborg Madsen in relation to “Don’t bring me down” by ELO, and it made my mother say that I am becoming “famous” because of this, and yes, you should really know mother …..

FB 300713 Anders 1

FB 300713 Anders 2

The Pope can still be proud of you, and this is about the Vatican Church knowing the truth about the wrong messages of the Source coming via Arthur Findlay College.

When you pricked a hole in the Source, it was carefully man pricking a hole in the hunt for apples, i.e. the Source.

I received my cash help today, which was approx. 400 DKK higher than usual, which seems to mean that the Tax authorities have stopped their collection from my monthly pay and is that because they have realised that they made a mistake (?), and no, I really don’t know myself, but I look forward to seeing the full truth of what they did and did not do, and yes, I am thinking of Jesper Kasi Nielsen and the description the other day he brought on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/endlessjesper/posts/415777175228817 – saying how the Danish tax authorities simply shut him and his family down using the worst Mafia methods, and it made me think if this was also part of the dark New World Order harassing “citizens” (?), and yes, did the Danish tax authorities also treat me wrongly?

I had planned to send money to LTO after shopping and before spinning at 18.00, but I forgot it, and yes, I had no plan of the day to check during the day other than what was inside of my head, and yes, this wasn’t go enough to remember, and when I later discovered and wanted to send an email to the team from home, my email program had decided to “strike” (!), so I send this message to David instead via Facebook.

FB 310714 David

My “dear friend”, Bent van Helsingør from Crazy Christmas Cabaret is here drinking a bottle of Gammel Dansk/liqour as a good pirate, which here is connected to my dream about Bettina’s Søren buying Gammel Dansk and being drunk as “the worst pirate” of darkness because of his WRONG and SELFISH behaviour.

FB 310714 Bent 1

There has been even more with this ”favouite actor” of mine the last few days for example when he here is inspired speaking about ”good old Otto”, and Otto is both the grand old entertainer of Danish TV as well as ”good old God” as I normally call ”him”/me, and it leads to the Swedish Chef of Muppet Show preparing chicken, and yes, I received the Source from Sweden and I prepared ”chicken” for us all, which is a symbol of our new creation, so there you have this story and the story about the Swedish chef, and no, there was no better than him when I was a boy, and yes, Bent and his network continue speaking in Danish/English as you can see here, which is also a reference to me and my notes in Danish/English as foundation of my scripts.

FB 300714 Bent

And here Bent and Stefan speaks about a ”selfie” as a ”sæl-fie” (”seal-fie”) coming from Greenland, and this is the true home of the ”Good old man”, you know, so just saying that you still have my inspiration also when you wrote your new Christmas Cabaret, dear Bent/Vivienne :-).

FB 310714 Bent 2

Yesterday, I received this post card from my sister from Kenya, which made me happy to receive, and I sent her my thanks via a Facebook email, and yes, they all received “stomach infection” there, which is “strong darkness” you know, and she was kind to invite our mother, John and I on dinner on Sunday.

Sanna postcard 1

Sanna postcard 2

FB 310714 Sanna

I went to spinning at 18.00 even though I really didn’t feel well, and I noticed that they had put an office chair in front of the entrance writing on it that they gave it away for free, and yes, I had a look at it to see if I would like to have it, which I however would not (it was a little bit dirty and not my design), but it was a symbol saying that they are helping me home, not least because of Steen.

In the beginning of the spinning hour, I was told that I let the world see everything that I looked at on the Internet, which was first before and after 2009, when I became “clean”, and this was to say that it was “completely impossible” for the world to understand that if I am really the one as I am, how can I be looking at porn before 2009 (as practically all men in this culture) and not porn afterwards and later also no nudity, but “beautiful ladies”, and yes, not easy to understand when you had also given me the strongest hormones in the world (?), but still my message came through via my scripts on this eventually? Later, I was told that this is also in relation to my ”wrong sexual behaviour” for which I was convicted in 2005, I believe, which was ”impossible” for people to understand that I could do, ”if Stig is really the one”, but it was simply darkness brought to me as darkness was brought to Michael Jackson and Sai Baba as examples giving them ”wrong sexual behaviour” too together with Catholic Priests etc.

I was happy when Steen played for example Aerosmith, and also “the opera part” of Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody” as I told him about the last time, where he also played this song, which he had seen me playing on my Facebook profile, which is just to say that he is “following” me, and at one stage he said something like “we are HUMAN, and what is it called” (?) and he said the word “Human” in English, which you normal do not do as a Dane, and that is unless it is given to him so strongly spiritually that he “cannot help” saying it, this is how it works, and he said it with the spirit of Michael Sadler speaking through him (as I was shown clearly, but I don’t believe that anyone else can see it) and this was a reference to one of my favourite songs of SAGA, which is ONLY HUMAN, and this is to say that this is what I am God alive as ONLY HUMAN, which he and SAGA have discovered, and this saying by Steen was immediately followed when he played my favourite dance track of all, which you know is “What is love” by Haddaway, and this song meant “the warmest feelings” between SAGA and I and also what Michael and I are – also because of my post about their beautiful song “Angel” making me happy, so there you have it :-).

I was told that Queen Margrethe was also supposed to receive a little bit of the same status as Queen Elisabeth in the New World designed according to man, and this is because there would still be royals in your New World because you didn’t want to give up your power bases and “completely impossible” for you to step down from your thrones to become “ordinary people” like everyone else, thus “impossible” also for you to agree to and follow me?

I was told about how people will not be able to understand just how completely deaf and blind they were to me as if they were sleeping, which is exactly what you did (as unopened cells of the Source), and right after this, Steen said something about “being in your own closed world”, which is what people were.

The last time we spoke about playing old (disco) hits, and Steen played some today “it’s raining men” etc., and I was thinking about what old hits he could play, and at the very end of the hour, the last two words that Steen spoke were “Høj energi”/”High energy”, which was a song by Evelyn Thomas coming to him with “inspiration” as answer, and it was also to say that “your love is lifting me, lifting me high”, and this is the love that is lifting us all up and home to our New World :-).

I ended up burning 791 calories with an average RPM of 80 and Watts of 165, which was very good considering that I was really not feeling well.

And then I was HAPPY when Steen said to all that he had received mixed feedback from people when he had told them about the idea of doing an event with “Seebach vs. Medina”, but he has decided to hold it, which he will do Thursday, August, 28, the day before the concert with Rasmus Seebach at the Cultural Yard, and I told him “GOOD INITIATIVE” (!), and another was “funny” when asking “isn’t it Tommy coming” (?), which is Rasmus’ late father, and I felt Tommy when he said it.

Afterwards, when I spoke to Steen alone I told him that we could divide Seebach and Medina into two teams, if they will show, to cycle against each other as “minus” and “plus”, and I felt that this is what you also did playing on different teams with one of you being for me and one against me (?), and it wasn’t easy to make you believe in me, Medina (?), which may also have been the reason why I had the dream about you some weeks ago where you chose a “girlfriend” above Christoffer, which was to help you believe (?), and no, I really don’t know, I am just trying to understand myself, but still, I was happy about this decision, and I agreed with Steen that he would send Seebach an invitation and I would send one to Medina, and when I came home, I wrote this to Medina inviting her to come if she “dares” (?) to have a good time and smile with us all and she doesn’t have to reply, but can just show up if she doesn’t want publicity, and yes, will she also come as a “secret guest” to Rasmus Seebach’s concert the day after (?), and I wonder if you have what it takes to come (?), and I was also thinking about the story the other day about Medina being helped with her career by “the system” that also encouraged her to only have “little dress” on, and yes, to “entertain and pacify the public”, you know?

Stig til Medina invitation

And I sent my invitation to Steen for him to be inspired from when writing Seebach.

FB 310714 til Steen 1

FB 310714 til Steen 2

I received the lyrics “tell me why” (?) from “The interview” by SAGA, and I was told that they don’t mind sharing their music with the world via me, but WHY do I also have to bring in the dark sides of Michael/(the band), and this is not least how Jim Chricton sees it, and yes, because this is helping creation self, my “gentlemen”, and that is because of all the darkness, anger, sadness and “poor conscience” that you have been sending me, and yes, READ my scripts and you will understand, and I received their BRILLIANT “Streets of Gold”, which is about the beauty of the “streets” of our New World like when including gold (force) of the Source.

I felt Medina and was told that she knows that they owe me big thanks, but is this enough for her to decide to come to the bike event (?), and I felt her feeling like a little girl.

So this is about the opening of me and everything. I felt Rasmus Seebach, and is it possible to imagine that Rasmus is already involved in an “rescue operation” (knowing that his concert will bring us to the New World), and no, you cannot afford to go to his concert, and will not pay 345 DKK to do so, and that is even though I was just told “just go” and also that “this time your mother doesn’t have to come“, and no, it didn’t sound right.

I kept on feeling Rasmus and has he already invited “secret guests” for this concert (?), and I am thinking back on how I thought about him and Lionel Ritchie together, which became real, and will Lionel come to say “HELLO” to us all, who knows?

I felt my mother and was told that this is also completely impossible to do, but Rasmus is the first who will step out on the other side, and I am here given the feeling of John Candy, who was also “the funniest man in the world” to me, which is about “BIG SMILES” coming close to this moment, and Rasmus will bring everyone else with him.

There will be a short moment where none are connected to the tree (of life) while we adjust you all to a new and much higher life frequency, which is also why no one has been able to find us.

I received the feeling of the leader of another layer of life coming to me, down on my frequency level, and he has been appointed to help us come on place.

We also could not do this without my tour to Margarita in 1996, and I first felt their late President Hugo Chavez, and then “original culture” and did they have Inca’s on Margarita too (?), and no, when later looking this up, I can see that their original people were “the Guaiqueries”.

I was shown one table tennis bat with one ball and I felt and was told that it is almost impossible for Rasmus to keep back his joy, and then I also felt the same joy from Medina. So the closet has been emptied here (our Old World) and “vi skal videre”/”we have to move on” as Lars G. always used to say, and I felt Britt here too, and yes, they were together at least once (at the derelict farm in Sweden in 1994), and it was good that it wasn’t me.

I received a serious voice telling me that we have to consummate my “old nightmare” shortly when entering our New World, but NO, I will NEVER accept that, and for all I know, this could be a “last greeting” from darkness trying to cheat me, and that is “unless this is the ONLY solution” of course, but then again, if it is, please change it, because I do NOT want to do this, and I have NO intentions to start at the very end.

Yes, this is about Rasmus Seebach and Medina as the two biggest contemporary music stars of Denmark as “minus” and “plus” leaving this world, and isn’t it funny if they are “Siamese twins” and will become the first pair of one life (like Karen and I) on the other side? This is the destiny of their lives.

I felt Lars G., and there are no limits to how sad you are because of what you did against me pretending to be the best friend, but stabbing me in the back?

I was told that Queen Margrethe would like to exchange herself portrayed on stamps with my mother.

So Rasmus isn’t the first and not you (?), which is why he will leave first, and this is what he is conscious about and eager to do.

You hadn’t become “ugh, ugh” without me from Margarita as I was told and I felt an original Indian speaking to me.

No, the Commune could not nail you when you fulfilled every single of their crazy requirements to receive cash help, and they didn’t have the courage to remove me to disability pension instead because it wouldn’t look good to the public if you forced me against my will (?), and I was told that I would not have been able to receive victory without winning over the Commune staying on “cash help”.

So we are going to the Easter Island having Easter Eggs, which is about Easter Eggs of chocolate that I saw the Brother Price do on Swedish TV the other day, which is both about richness and selfishness of Rasmus Seebach and Medina, and also to say that I am dying as my old self and resurrecting as my new self including all of you.

Medina will surprisingly not be going the same way as Seebach (yet) because she will work as counter-weight/the opposite force of Seebach here.

I suppose that we have received enough span (between minus and plus) for both to come ashore, and I was shown rough water around Kronborg Castle and how all water including everything was soaked in and swallowed up, which is what the Old World is now becoming.

Yes, I also had difficulties speaking or even desire to speak all day long with my mother and later with Steen and yes darkness making me suffer.

FB 010814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

