August 2014 – II: The Cultural Yard in Helsingør is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to the frequency of our New World through the gate, which is ready

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 4: The Cultural Yard in Helsingør is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to the frequency of our New World through the gate, which is ready
  • Karen Blixen received the recipe to remove the membrane of our Old World, the entrance to the Source goes via her and she brings me the eyes of God
  • We brought in all light “backwards” via “opposite psychology” of my sister from Kenya saving man from going through the bloodiest period of all just before the opening
  • “The final solution” terminating 90% of mankind and abandoning Earth while “the elite” would disappear in “the rapture of man” was planned by Putin and supported by the UN
  • “The final solution” terminating 90% of mankind while “the elite” would disappear in “the rapture of man” was planned by Putin (and supported by the UN) and not the Source, and the only reason why this didn’t happen was because of me. So this was a plan of man (“free will”), and “I” (the Source) only helped them to carry it out giving them the idea of “the rapture”, and this was the plan that my sister and the World Elite supported in order to survive themselves. This is what we mean by you having a “top-job” as the only one who could stop this from happening. And it was because Putin wanted to be King, and now you will get me instead. I felt Putin out in space on a spaceship and was Earth supposed to disappear too (?), yes, I felt Earth disappearing, so you were planning to going somewhere else? This means that we are coming very near to the “complete dissolution” because this is what man had planned to do with Earth, and that is to leave it to die including all life of mankind that was not meant to become part of “the rapture of man”.
  • We are “uniting all strings” of the diamond inside of me now. My wall lamp no. 2 starting shining again, and this is about John who is about to come over the murder attempt, which I had to save him from, and I felt that the weapon was “darkness of mother”, which is what she brought from Putin in Saint Petersburg. This is about ”all light of Sweden” that we have now installed, which is what started when visiting Sofiero Castle some months ago. This was to come over my revelation of John (being part of the Secret Network) that was about to kill him. We decided to continue all as perfect, which we have done now after Sanna has returned home from Kenya where we brought out the last of me, which is what we have now set up, so it is really first now that the light/force of the Source is working. We used ”opposite psychology” with Sanna because she is still belonging to darkness when she cannot acknowledge me, so we brought in all light backwards as darkness via Sanna in Kenya, and when everything has been turned around, we received light here at the end. This was meant to be the bloodiest period of all just before opening to you, which we have now gone through without losses. My sister will bring me the gold from Kenya tomorrow evening (when my mother/John and I will go there on dinner), and that is the gold that I did not bring out myself because of lack of faith of the four LTO team members, which has increased since and not least from Elijah. I was shown a round gate leading to the New World, which we have now built.
  • I was shown a fence as close around the eye of God/me as imaginable, which is to show how close we are. It is still my mother, i.e. creation, bringing the last energy, which has to be via destructions of the Universe, which I have been given symbols of via strong sneezing for weeks now. I was shown the inside of crab meat as a symbol of the Source and rings falling out, which is about my mother, our New World, choosing how to look when opening to our new selves. We also just have to bring in Buddha. I was given the feeling of my whole system, i.e. my heart and body, about to close down many times today, and this is just a sign saying how close we are to our new system. The Cultural Yard in Helsingør is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to a new frequency, and everything will be finished when I will start on my cruise September 11. We will never again experience the pain that we are now going through.
  • My mother hasn’t started reading the back numbers of people who will be pulled up from the water, but she will and she is the only one who can do it because as the Source I am only “force”. A loud humming sound flying above our building block was a BIG version of the spaceship of everything flying over me with the message that “everything is fine here”. Karen Blixen is the angel bringing people alive, she received the recipe to remove the membrane of our Old World, which I have now received from Sanna. I was shown eyes as “amazing teacups”, and it is Karen who brings me my real eyes (of the Source and all creation), this is her secret. The entrance to the Source goes via her, and I am shown the most beautiful patterns in a corridor leading there. This is the last part that we are now connecting to you, and this is what required us to go through “the bloodiest path” to come there. The mathematics formula to enter here is so complicated that man would never figure it out, but still they tried. We will bring all through here before I will become my new self. I was shown the two eyes (of God) as closed because we have kept them closed to you. I was shown ancient writings in here, and no, nothing was lost, these were the documents that we had to protect. There is plenty of fine chocolate in here, which here is about everyone getting a “normal life” also in materialistic terms. We have arrived as a dark airplane inside of here surrounded by eternal light of the most beautiful patterns, and we could very easily have been knocked out by this light. It is inside of here that we count the number of newspapers (“creations”) on the walls of the cabin of this airplane and bring you all energy that you have not had before to create everything you want. This is where we drive in your train to the end station. This is what required your mother’s acceptance of you telling her that she is WRONG when losing her temper and speaking negatively.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – II: The Cultural Yard in Helsingør is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to the frequency of our New World through the gate, which is ready

FB 040814 Stig 1

August 4: The Cultural Yard in Helsingør is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to the frequency of our New World through the gate, which is ready

I dreamt about showing up from out of nothing first on the roof of Kim S’ car, and he and Jørgen are having a meeting with a doctor and I give a presentation about “other reasons” for sicknesses, and for the first time ever Jørgen is proud of my presentation.

I am sailing on a huge cruise ship that sails incredible fast, and the sea is so rough that I decide to put my bag in the closet to make sure that it will not fall off. And I see lots of coming pairs there.

At 01.20 I was awakened to “Strisserne kom midt om natten” (“the cops came in the middle of the night”) by Kim Larsen, and I was surprised to see that the left balcony lamp had been switched on. I have been given the feeling of Kim Larsen for days and the song “Flyvere i natten” (“Flyers in the night”).

A man has an expensive B&O stereo equipment divided in three parts, which he doesn’t want to lose, and I see how the pick-up of the gramophone is destroyed. Later there was something about a fine old gramophone with an Ortofon pick-up sounding fantastically, and I see Jesper Klein playing with the pick-up arm of it and I am very uneager asking him to stop before it will go wrong, and there is a GIANT bottle of Armani fragrance, and this is of course about the pick-up/diamond of me and “perfume” is also an old symbol of the Source, and yes, I had an allergic reaction to fragrances/perfume when I was young meaning that I have not since been able to use “deluxe fragrances”, and I believe that it was the substance cinnamaldehyde that I was allergic to.

Half awake I was told “here you are, here is also a garden from Netanyahu“, and what about Israel and Gaza/Palestine to agree on peace and not war?

I dreamt about having a fine new racer cycle, but still a cycle repairman changes the gear and puts in a new gear costing 3,600 DKK, which I find expensive, but afterwards it makes all of the cycle “very stiff”, i.e. very good, and I cycle with Preben B.

I woke up to SAGA’s great “Here I am” and “wondering when you’ll come into my life, there you are”, which is about my new self coming, and I hear “him” say “here I am” :-).

I was shown that we are coming closer to my eyes, layer by layer.

I continue being “cold” or having “hay-fever” receiving many sneezes.

I sent DKK 2,300 to LTO this morning keeping somewhat more for myself to being able to afford a new, used office chair and balcony table.

I received the “opposite” lyrics “Vil I nu se at komme hjem” (“Will you please come home”) with ”come home” instead of “leave” from “På loftet sidder nissen med sin julegrød” (“the pixy sits on the loft with his Christmas porridge”), which of course is about coming home to become our new selves, and seconds thereafter when entering the lift at the library together with a mother and her little girl, the girl pushed the button for 3rd floor, and the mother asked me where I would be going, and I asked the girl if she could find the button with no. 4 (which is not there), which made them smile and the mother say “he is going all the way up to the loft“, and yes, that is where I sit with my porridge, you know, that is why :-).

Steen decided to use my invitation to Medina as template for his invitation to Rasmus Seebach, which he sent this morning.

FB 010814 Steen til Seebach

Leif arrived at the library and told me about “25:50” and I told him that this can’t be a time because there are only 24 hours per day, but then he said that it is to the Movia bus company that he works for because this is in fact 01.50, and I told him with a smile to tell his colleagues that they are “raving mad”, and this was of course because these are the reactions that Leif gets from them about me when he tells them about me.

I finished work to my script and published it, but there was “empty” hereafter and I could not continue work on the growing list of add-ons to my website, and I really also had no more time to do it because I had to go to Fitness World at 15.00 to make the program of the rest of the day, so this is what I did and I continued doing muscle training but when I came to the machine training the muscles of my lower legs, it was IMPOSSIBLE for me to lift the weight because of tenderness to the lower part of my legs from my run the other day, and when I later started what should have been the half hour combined walk/run on the running belt, I simply could not run because of the same, and yes, it seems as if my weight is “destroying” my legs when running, and it may also be “darkness” playing a game with me – but I can still cycle.

I felt Rasmus Seebach and was told that “yes, I would like to come” and I felt a little resistance but not as much in him as in Medina.

I was told that “the final solution” (terminating 90% of mankind while “the elite” would disappear in “the rapture of man”) was Putin’s and not mine (the Source) plan, and the only reason why this didn’t happen was because of me. So this was a plan of man (“free will”), and “I” (the Source) only helped them to carry it out giving them the idea of “the rapture”, and this was the plan that your sister and the World Elite supported in order to survive themselves. This is what we mean by you having a “top-job” as the only one who could stop this from happening. And it was because Putin wanted to be King, and now you will get me instead. And Helena in Århus was their main tool/weapon, and this is what my sister and the world did everything they could to achieve ….

I felt darkness of man, for example Putin, not caring about others suffering as the result of not suffering self, and this is how darkness works, and what I could have done too, but I decided to do right instead of wrong taking on your sins as my sufferings.

The other day I received “Byen Vågner” (“the City awakes”) by Savage Rose, which I didn’t bring, and now it came to me again because of the awakening of our New World, and yes, when I am given things twice, it is “important” and I then normally brings what I didn’t do the first time, and here I was told that it is because we love this very much and “also your mother” as I felt Annisette from Savage Rose saying, and yes, she is also still with me.

I was also told again what I have now been told some times, which is that my mother knows by now that Lis has passed away, but doesn’t tell me, and is this really the truth (?), and yes, I am quite often feeling Lis inside of me.

No, no one believed that you had the power to take the weapon dissolving the world from him, which we wanted to show the world (by letting him try doing this), which also has to mean that Paul Jacobs has to know about it, but no, nothing happened, so Paul has to hide a deeper truth and this is what he feels about me too because no one else than me has announced their arrival and this is also how to put two and two together.

I went to my mother and John to borrow their car and go to Snekkersten only five kilometers away where I had found the used chair of my choice in a design that I like, and it was only 50 DKK, which is probably far too cheap, and neither the seller, who received it from her work years ago nor I know if this is an Ikea-chair or more expensive designer chair, but it was in fine condition and really ”too cheap”, and yes, the seller, a lady in her 50’s, I believe, was moving to Næstved close to her Son and this was to ”unite the strings” as I said, and this is indeed what we are doing now, which are all strings of the diamond being attached to me, and yes, this new chair replaces the chair that my mother bought for me approx. 2 years ago, which could not hold, and this was after I was ”very close” to buying two used chairs of my choice in Copenhagen, but the seller and I missed each other closely, and this was really a symbol saying that I did not get my new self with me back then, but here I am symbolized by this new chair. And no, I haven’t found a used balcony table yet because I never received a reply from the seller of one whom I had written, so I will follow up when I have a little time and energy.

Stol

I went to my mother and John at 19.00 where we had a nice dinner, and somehow we came to talk about my mother’s INCREDIBLE sensitive feelings and how she often believe in things or people are negative also when they are not, and I told her about just how many beatings she has received in her life because of John and others who have liked to ”go to the limit” teasing or even ”exhibiting” my mother to others, which she really does NOT like, and I decided to tell her the truth, which is that she knows when she speaks negatively and in an ugly language to John, when she cannot control the negative feelings coming to her, and also that she would probably like to avoid doing this if she could and just show her opposite and equally as strong incredible positive side, and yes, she does this because John lets her do it without educating her, which makes her continue doing this as she also did to me when I was a boy and was not strong enough to go up against her as I said, and then I said that she cannot do this today because I will not let her speak to me like that, and if I had lived here, she would have stopped this negative habit simply because of me, and yes, how did she react (?), and no, not by being negative and going up against me because she KNOWS that this is true, and John confirmed it, so instead she decided to give in saying that it was because of her childhood and she truly ”broke down” letting everything out including tears, and yes, she had a ”cold adoptive mother” not giving her the love and attention that my mother needs and no, my mother had no parents herself, which has been an incredible deep pain in all of her life, even today when it should not be as I told her, but this is how it is, and yes, this is really to say that my mother has given in to me, because ”Stig is right” and yes ”everybody knows” you know and I feel Sanna both because Leonard Cohen singing this fine song is a favourite of hers and because Sanna has told my mother as I understand.

I felt many different people – family, friends etc. – inside of me during this dinner, which was also about uniting all strings now.

I was truly incredible tired and when I returned home and put on the light of my wall lamps, I was surprised seeing that wall lamp no. 2, which has not been shining since I wrote about when it was switched off, was now shining again together with the other three, and it was given some blinks a few seconds here and there during the evening, but it was back on, and this is really about John who is about to come over the murder attempt, which you had to save him from, and I felt that the weapon was ”darkness of mother”, which is what she brought from Putin in Saint Petersburg.

I was shown the light of the Source at Hittarp at 21.20 but only for five seconds, which felt as if ”there is no more remaining”. So is it ”all light of Sweden” that we have now installed (?), sure. This is what started when visiting Sofiero Castle some months ago.

This was to come over my revelation of John (being part of the Secret Network) that was about to kill him. And had I given to my ”old nightmare”, it would have killed him, but instead I took on this darkness to save him.

It isn’t about walking through the main pulse, is it (?), and I felt Steen from Fitness World, which is about receiving extra faith to help doing this.

Forty minutes after I had switched on the wall lamps, the no. two wall lamp was switched off again and I was told that it was a message from Sweden to save on the energy, but very shortly thereafter it was switched back on and I was told that we have decided to continue all as perfect, which is just what we have done now after Sanna has returned home completing her tour to Kenya where we brought out the last of me, which is what we have now set up, so it is really first now that the light/force of the Source is working.

I was told about Fuggi, who used to be the German field marshal Erwin Rommel, who was also my mother’s father, and I was told that Fuggi as this man was the only one who could bring my mother in.

And I was told that I received incredible darkness from Elijah when I recently wrote about him being a male chauvinist raising his son to follow him as the same, which is what brought this power.

There is now nothing that can cheat me after we have used ”opposite psychology” with Sanna because she is still belonging to darkness when she cannot acknowledge me. So we brought in all light backwards as darkness via Sanna in Kenya, and when everything has been turned around, we received light here at the end, and this just shows that you were the police man above all making sure that they survived continuing to send darkness to me.

This wasn’t meant to be the bloodiest period of all (?) – I feel people bleeding to death – just before opening to you, which we have now gone through without losses. And there was also darkness coming in from Zana during this period.

So everything was turned around also cheating you and everyone believing that everything was fine while it was really the most critical enabling us to work in calm because when you were not afraid, it is much better working here.

And after having turned around Arthur Findlay College in favour of you we can say that they were part of the absolutely worst. So we are now coming with the key for the turned-around house that we created for you there, which has now been turned around.

Your cold/”hay fever” is much worse than what people believe, and it is given because of lack of understanding and selfishness of my family, friends etc., which is destroying me.

All of the world believed that you were, but you worked turned-around inside of your sister.

I was awake during the night with “cold” and sneezing, which I am tired of being.

I dreamt about holding a meeting with Anne Mette K., GE Insurance is now closed after I have sent the last letter and GE Capital Bank – as she works for – is out sailing. I am surprised to see that Anne Mette and my collegue Steen meet in private.

I woke up to SAGA’s “I’m ok”, which is about “why must I qualify testing my faith”, and FAITH is what brought us here, where “I’m ok”.

I went to spinning at 10.00 and on my way there, I managed to push to one bicycle at the bicycle room of my building block, which made five bicyles fall, and I was told that this is how close my mother was to fall when I told her the truth yesterday, when she decided to give completely in because she knows and also about whome you are, which is why she doesn’t “attack”.

I felt poorly when spinning because I have been working and exercising on my very edge for a long time, thus being on my edge of throwing up, and I also felt tender muscles and how I have pulled out energy from the inner of me via my muscle training, and I had a strong “cold” too also taking energy from me, and I only came through the hour with difficulties, and when Nicoline played the Ricky Martin song at the end and started her continuous “up” and “down”, which I could do fine the last time, I could not even stand up and down the first time because of exhaustion, but Nicoline believed that it was because of tender muscles as I told her yesterday when meeting her.

Before and after the spinning when I had just gone away from the spinning cycle and returned, I returned to the wrong cycle, the one next to mine, which was a symbol about changing cycle to become my new self, and no, I normally never do.

She finished early, which is why I only burned 665 calories and had an average of 72 RPM and 154 Watts.

Afterwards, I had the strongest cold/sneezing that I have ever had.

I was told that the reason why I met Fuggi around 2009/10 again was to transfer information between us as preparation to this moment where he as the only one could bring my mother through, and I was told that my mother, i.e. our new creation, is making herself beautiful and this creation is gift for me as the Source, and this is also why it was important that she gave in to me yesterday.

I was shown a fence as close around the eye of God/me as imaginable, which is to show how close we are. How strange it may sounds, it is still my mother, i.e. creation, bringing the last energy, which has to be via destructions of the Universe, which still has to be connected to my strong sneezing, which I have had for weeks now.

I was shown the inside of crab meat as a symbol of the Source, and told that there is not really a heart in here, we just “are”, and I was shown rings falling out from this crab meat, and this is about my mother, our New World, chosing how to look when opening to our new selves.

We only made Karen pregnant here at the end with your mother’s approval.

Your mother will feel it as a diamond pick-up reading an LP record, and I am shown this “giant” diamond pick-up of the Source being close to contact with the LP.

I continued having the worst sneezes bothering me much.

Had my sister succeeded removing my consent at the psychiatric hospital in 2008 (?), and then she was supposed to do the same with my mother afterwards, who would be opened spiritually also declared crazy, which would make the world and my sister do the same, and yes, when they first had ”tapped” me, they would bring new creation uniting my power with creation of my mother and yes ”tap” her too, and let it pass to the eternal hunting fields too, and this is what Sanna had agreed to do to ”help mankind” overcome ”this difficult time”, but little did she know that she could not take care of her own little brother.

I ended writing my script at 13.30 at the library and was completely empty feeling completely “blown” inside of my head and physically in my body being built up for days/weeks because of hard work and exercise, and I could NOT continue working even though I should to work on the growing volume of new information to my webstie.

I felt Putin out in space on a spaceship and was Earth supposed to disappear too (?), yes, I felt Earth disappearing, so you were planning to going somewhere else? This means that we are coming very near to the “complete dissolution” because this is what man had planned to do with Earth, and that is to leave it to die including all life of mankind that was not meant to become part of “the rapture of man”.

It is like completing the marriage bringing my mother home to my father. It was Svend from dahlberg having the key to Lloyds being the oldest partner there. If we haven’t calculated wrongly this is what it takes to bring out yourself too. This is what your mother could have prohibited isn’t it funny, but no.

Hans was already meant to become “something big” in the 1980’s and he was put at the Union of High School Teachers as a cover.

First right after World War II a “gift” came, and I felt that this was when Russia overtook control of the Source.

I was magically bewitched by Paul Jacobs, whom I felt strongly around me as a membrane around the Source that all darkness was build over, and I was told that we also brought Paul alive and placed him at Arthur Findlay College.

It was Steen from Fitness World who brought you through the wall of your mother because of your good relations, and “the wall” is mentioned here because Steen is crazy about Pink Floyd.

Cancer was also their weapon of choice to kill your mother. This is how they started first giving your father cancer, but he eventually died from a heart attack?

I was completely destroyed by tiredness during the late afternoon.

I was told something about not being finished because Putin has “the button”, and this is included in the end document where he delivers all power to you.

I felt the Cultural Yard and was told that this is the junction of everything and the only place where we can change to a new frequency, and everything will be finished when you will start on your cruise September 11.

Boutros Boutros Ghali, which has to be about the United Nations, also believed that it was the most embarrassing to have approved the dark New World Order.

I was told “From here to Eternity”, which is where we are going, and it is also about “Blue Eyes” of Frank Sinatra symbolizing me, who starred in this fine film.

I felt India and was told that we also just have to bring in Buddha.

I was given the feeling of my whole system, i.e. my heart and body, about to close down many times today, and this is just a sign saying how close we are to our new system.

I watched Medina sing live on Swedish TV together with the young Swedish singer Anton Ewald, and I was told “Randers Rope” and now he received the pleasure of tying you together, and can it be that Medina is another side of Karen (?), and I received a strong feeling from the balcony and was told that she is already up in Heaven waiting on you, and she was part of the “opposite play” we have gone through.

Your biggest achievement is Inge’s survival. Wall lamp no. 2 was shining without any blinks this evening.

Is it the gold that Sanna brought from Kenya that you will receive tomorrow evening (when my mother/John and I will go there on dinner), and that is the gold that I did not bring out myself because of lack of fatih of the four LTO team members, which has increased since and not least from Elijah.

The most incredible is that your mother didn’t decide to give up (living) because you didn’t and I am here shown marzipan mass symbolising “never give up” – and I am here given the feeling of Lou Reed (& Co. as he says) still being with me.

We will never again experience the pain that we are now going through and what about cells of the Source bringing us force to live, don’t they hurt bringing it (?), no, this is the best because when we just are, this force is too.

I felt Fuggi’s later mother, Elinor, and was told that she created the road first – before Fuggi.

Yes, it is the “life in life” principle that everything is part of me, which continues in smaller and smaller entities. This is how it is to be the first diamond of everything having all cells behind me being part of me.

I felt Asger Lorentsen from “the Golden Circle” and how proud he is that I activated people attending courses/services of the “the Golden Circle” through his widow, Yvonne, who is a Facebook friend of mine, and she was our target to use the energy of “the Golden Circle” directly via Yvonne to me, which is also helping to open everything of our New World and the Source, and I feel Asger saying “bring my greetings for her” but also that he is busy doing more work bringing a carpet inside a very little mountain cave because he knows that it is cold for us in this “old life” before becoming our new selves.

I have not yet received any thanks from the LTO team for the money that I sent them, and David and Meshack may email me, but I have not heard from John for a long time and Elijah for an even longer time, and don’t you feel that it is simply POOR BEHAVIOUR not saying thanks, my “gentlemen” (?), and no, you are NOT “gentlemen” in my mind when you cannot behave properly doing what is RIGHT to do, and yes, LAZINESS is strong with you and also “sadness”, which is a feeling of Elijah’s in relation to me because you “cannot” handle being told the truth, and haven’t I told you to be STRONG and POSITIVE instead of weak and negative also meaning that the right behaviour is to be happy for a good friend helping you to improve, but in your case it seems “impossible” to do?

So Sanne is bringing the kiss of the Source that was hidden with Elijah and it would only be opened if he decided to follow you, and the LTO team around him was to bring him eyes and ears as darkness had removed from him in this life because of how close he is to me, and this is why you were completely BLIND and DEAF, Elijah, not to speak about bone-lazy.

I was shown a round gate leading to the New World, which we have now built.

I dreamt about Niklas smoking pipe and a high fidelity gramophone looking incredible well being set up with many pick-ups all over the gramophone, which it can easily change in-between, which has to be about “different clothes”.

I woke up to two SAGA songs, a combination of “there’s every indication” and “no one to tell me” from “On the loose” and ” The writing is on the wall, Those words will change it all”.

Bettina has told my mother about which two bus-lines will drive home foreign guests. There is a little TV and my mother is expecting me on bus-line 32, but where? I am back at work where Bo asks me to do a presentation to an association of mortgage loan providers about how much insurance can be bought for 5,000 DKK, which is exactly the same presentation that Kim S. has asked me to do to another similar association, and I decide that I will create two similar presentation. Someone is playing guitar with great happiness and I have received tickets for an ELO-concert at Crown Prince Frederik’s Avenue.

I woke up to the beautiful “Summer wind” by Frank Sinatra.

I went to spinning again this morning with Steen, and I was shown that I have entered through the most dense darkness to find the door at the end. I was distracted by the man sitting next to me because he did not follow the beat that Steen told us to follow, which I, Steen and everyone else then did or tried to do, and no, this man was driving too fast approx. half of the hour, which distracted my own rhythm, and every time I thought about how annoying it was that he was off-pace, Steen was directly inspired to set the rhytm by saying “thread, thread, thread” coming directly after my thought, which happened 3-4 times, but no, this man did not do as asked, and when I was given the feeling to give up 15 minutes before time by darkness coming to me, Steen was instantly inspired when saying “hold out”, so this is what I did, and I was told if this happened because he knows that you are a forest troll.

Today was supposed to become the warmest day of all days (after a couple of cooler days) with up to 32 degrees, which is because of the climax visiting Sanna today, and I sweated more than I have ever done before, which was so much that my sweat was floating in over the next cycle with the man being off-page. Afterwards, I decided first to tell this man with a smile “I am sorry for my sweat reaching your cycle, but I have asked Nicoline to give me some “no-sweat means”, but she has not“, and I thought that maybe he would smile, but he did not, and then I decided to tell him that “I only want to help you you were driving off-pace, too fast, did you do this consciously or un-consciously” (?) – I thought that it could have been on purpose driving his own race – but he replied that he did his best following Steen and instead he told me that “you were driving too slowly” and no, he had NO desire to listen to me because he was convinced that he drove on beat and I was off, which had clearly also annoyed him during the hour when he was looking at me, and this is yet another example of better-knowing but ignorant people being convinced that they are right and in no mood to listen, understand and improve, and afterwards I asked Steen if this man is off or on beat, and he said that he was off-beat, which he has told him before, and this is why he decided to tell people to “thread, thread, thread” while he was looking directly at him, but no, he was both blind and deaf when he “could not” see Steen, me and others driving in another pace than his and not hear the beat of the music, and I told Steen that this is how people often react when you try to help them by telling them the truth, which people often don’t want to listen to and become negative, which is then what makes people decide not to say anything.

I ended up burning 756 calories with average RPM of 78 and Watts of 156.

I had noticed a picture on Steen’s Facebook profile showing people wearing T-shirts with the motive of Pink Floyds albums, and I asked Steen if this is a favourite band of his, which it is, and I told him to his surprise that a new Pink Floyd album is coming, based on recordings of their previous album “Division Bell”, and I told him that I do like the last song of this album including the sound of the bell, which gives me HIGH HOPES you know, and to me, this is about “the last ring of the bell” before we will open the beautiful play of our New World, and we spoke about the 1994 concert in Copenhagen, which we had both seen, and no, I will never forget the sound of the helicopter spreading all around the stadium in Copenhagen, and it is symbolically this helicopter that lifts us up, and Steen said that he had also seen them play at other occasions and had seen Roger Waters play “the Wall” in Berlin in 1989 because of the opening of the Wall, and I said that this was indeed a historic moment, and I was thinking of this as a symbol of the true historic moment coming when we will open the membrane/”wall” to our New World, which truly will become THE HAPPIEST DAYS OF OUR LIVES, this is what this was about :-).

I was told that darkness of the world have “difficulties” to spread the Ebola virus turning into a pandemic (?), and I was told that this is because of the impact of my work, and this was also part of darkness of the world to kill people as “copper and polio vaccine” also would have developed into? http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/africaandindianocean/11000309/The-deadliest-Ebola-outbreak-in-history.html

Ebola - the Telegraph 300714

I was told that Ekstra Bladet had a “direct line” to my computer and decided to share everything of interest to you with the world without my knowledge?

Can we throw out the ambulance now (?), and yes, this is about “I don’t even want to write about what would happen if I did not complete my work”, which you have tried to tell me a little bit of from time to time the last couple of weeks, and that is because this is NOT what I want to waste my energy on.

I was shown myself on top of the highest building in the world, which was a building site of darkness as the last place with everything around it being light, and there is a crane outside trying to catch and bring me to light.

I was shown the actor from an American TV-series of a night radio host being “the voice” speaking with listeners, I cannot remember the title of it, and can it be that John has experienced such a voice (like mine) in the night speaking to him, which made it easier for you to believe in me, John?

This is how to build houses/skyscrapers, which is to insist completing your work, which is what I am doing this afternoon writing the last for my website, or so I hope.

I was told of Hans’ and my tour to the derelict farm in Sweden when I returned home from Kenya, to get my furniture, as example of an experience where Hans thought that Stig is completely normal, which is also what helped him to believe in me. Hans was also the worst darkness when he decided not to support me directly.

I kept on feeling Peter T. and was told that we saved him (“destruction”) until the very end.

I was shown “a very prominent” Nazi, feeling Hitler, visiting my mother’s mother in Copenhagen, and I was told that the Progress Party had received this Nazi-darkness – for the planned world war against Muslims – and I was shown Glistrup, who was supposed to carry this out, but he became wiser and decided to change over to my side (?), and this is why the system needed to bring him down as you did, is this it?

So man wanted to start a new colony in space.

I did most of the work to update my website today, which I will upload tomorrow if I have time and energy to do it.

I was told that Christian G. as this leader of another creation (!) also could not see anything inside of this world, where he was made on the same conditions as everyone else, and yes Christian appears to be “an equal” to me from another part having the task to bring us home at our right place at the Source, and in this respect he was very important to have on my team.

It has also been the slowest but best transformation from darkness to light. And this was because of the plan that my mother, not I, created to do this creation.

Your mother hasn’t started reading the back numbers of people who will be pulled up from the water, but she will and she is the only one who can do it because as the Source I am only “force”. And don’t calculate on us calling anymore then.

It was not very easy to do this rescue mission of man, and this is what the update to my website is also about; to make man understand, which is what is opening up to everything. And I would only be told this story for me to write to make you understand if I decided not to give in to darkness and “lived on a stone” myself not to become impure.

Was Ole also part of the Secret Network already influencing Sanna as young, and part of the plan was for him to sexually exploit her?

I went with my mother and John to dinner with Sanna and Hans today including Tobias/Mia and Niklas/Isabelle, and there was lot of inspired and HAPPY messages, which were not important and I did not write them down – I felt how we are all part of this act of God as the Old World (still) is – but I was told about love of the family to me knowing that I am up against the whole system of the world, which was symbolized by “the joke of the evening” when Niklas believed that there was a strong smell of flowers, which made him go around the garden trying to figure out which flower it was, and this was simply “love of my mother” that was coming to him as symbol of love of the family. And this is also what the beautiful flower called “the four world corners” (“Amarullis”) was about, which my sister was surprised to see was flowering again, and the “four world corners” are here about the four-divided New World.

We had a nice dinner and time together, and they showed pictures from their tour to Kenya staying at fine hotels and going out on Safari’s, visiting Karen Blixen’s farm etc., and there were many beautiful pictures, but it truly made me feel rotten to see them being on a luxury holiday and doing nothing but as examples having Champagne on Safari’s and spending 450 USD (twice of my monthly net disposal amount!) to fly with a balloon, which was COMPLETELY CRAZY (!) when knowing about how thousands of people around them starve, and there are armed guards at the beach of the tourist hotel to protect the tourists, but still a tourist was shot dead while they were there (!), and this is still how it is when my family speaks about using money on shopping, our coming cruise and how fantastic the rooms look and when Niklas will go on a motorcycle holiday to USA together with “the boys” of his company, and yes, it is making me sick (!), and that is VERY DIRECTLY because I was told that this is the behaviour giving me the strong and destructive “cold” that I have had, and I still wonder how in the world they can continue being so selfish around me knowing about what I do and how I live my life, and this is also why it looked as if a rat (symbolizing the worst darkness) was walking on the roof of their terrace, but it was a plant.

Hans told about how their bus broke down when they were driving from Mombassa back to the airport to get home, which was in a “not safe” area, and they had to reach a ferry to make it to the airport, and it was on the outermost that “luck” changed and they held back the ferry and got a new bus that brought them to the airport five minutes before check-in stopped, and yes, my mother said that there has been three airplanes crashing while they have been away, and yes, not a tour without danger ….

It was hot today, but “only” 28 and not 32 degrees here, and there was cloudburst around the country but not here, and we had beautiful weather, and yes, one of the inspired things coming to them was when they repeated “det er ikke så ringe endda” (“it is really not that bad”), which is the slogan in the Danish fish-commercials, and this is how they were truly speaking of my new self without knowing it. And yes, I had big problems speaking purely again this evening, which is impossible to do when some darkness is given to me this way. And no, no one talks about my scripts and me, which is “tabu”, which is quite incredible, right?

I was told that Georg Poulsen, who died the other day, was a shipyard worker and it was either him or John, this is how close we were to killing John.

Is there so much money in the oil industry that all of the elite including Sanna are included on their “bribery scheme”?

My mother had said the words “Dagen før” (“the day before”) in a connection with our coming cruise, which made me think of the beautiful song of this title by Kim Larsen, and when we drove home in the car, this very song was played on DR P4 radio, and to me this was another sign saying that Kim Larsen is with me.

I felt Sofiero Castle and was shown a square box including biscuits inside of it being mixed to become life, and these biscuits are biscuits from the song “Hvalborg” (“Whale Castle”) by Shu-bi-dua with whale being a symbol of creation, and here it comes to say that when I have now listened to Shu-bi-dua 1, 2 and 3 again, I like “the atmosphere” of Shu-bi-dua 1 and 2, but it was truly on their album 3, and not first no. 4, that their magical, golden period started, and yes, “Hvalborg” is from no. 3. And this square box is where we created everything, and Queen Ingrid and the Danish Royal family knew.

I was told that Lars G. invited me to go with him on a business tour of his while we were working for DanskeBank-Pension around 1990 and he was going to Århus for meetings, and this was “arranged” to bring connection to Helena planned already back then.

Isn’t it funny that “the gene of God” was installed in Sanna when she was on farm-holidays in Høng, which she disliked as much as she did.

I was told that my visits to Lama Yönten in 2010 were also a stop test and we had not continued if he had not received the idea about who I really am because “nobody does as Stig” NOT doing the traditional and far too submissive greeting to the Lama by going down on his knees, which to me is CRAZY doing.

I went to bed before midnight but at 00.15 I had to go up and see what that loud humming sound flying above our building block was about, and yes, it was a BIG version of the spaceship of everything flying over with two big lights on it, and I was told that “everything is fine here”, and this came exactly when thousands of lightning’s were about to start bringing the remaining part of the cloud burst to Helsingør too, and I was shown and told that there will also be “no telephone” in our New World, which again is about “we are”, which will mean that we don’t need to communicate as we do today, and this has to be about “spiritual communication” with my voice, which will cease to exist because when I AM, I AM.

I was not allowed to sleep despite of being incredible tired, and instead I started receiving information to write down, which I tried to avoid doing, but it was “important”, so I had to do it, and I was shown a traditional British man wearing a bowler hat surrounded by many “see-through people”, and I was told that this is about Karen Blixen bringing people alive, and I was given the beautiful song “Angel” by SAGA, so this is what this angel of Karen Blixen is about. Karen received the recipe to remove the membrane of our Old World, which I have now received from Sanna.

I was shown eyes as “amazing teacups”, and it is Karen who brings me my real eyes (of the Source and all creation), this is her secret. The entrance to the Source goes via her, and I am shown the most beautiful patterns in a corridor leading there. This is the last part that we are now connecting to you, and this is what required us to go through “the bloodiest path” to come there.

The mathematics formula to enter here is so complicated that man would never figure it out, but still they tried. We will bring all through here before I will become my new self. I was shown the two eyes (of God) as closed because we have kept them closed to you. I was shown a BIG ship at dock and shown Hitler and Mussolini on it, whom we used as dark energy to bring in this ship (of life of our New World), and yes, they were also created because of misunderstandings and “wrong desires” of man.

I was shown ancient writings in here, and no, Janet Parker, nothing was lost, these were the documents that we had to protect (see her “soul journey” on me here).

There is plenty of fine chocolate in here, which here is about everyone getting a “normal life” also in materialistic terms. I was shown and told that you are one single black airplane (the Old World) that has run astray itself inside of here surrounded by eternal light of the most beautiful patterns shown to me, and we could very easily have been knocked out by this light.

It is inside of here that we count the number of newspapers (“creations”) on the walls of the cabin of this airplane and bring you all energy that you have not had before to create everything you want. This is where we drive in your train to the end station. This is what required your mother’s acceptance of you telling her that she is WRONG when losing her temper and speaking negatively, and this evening she even said that it was not nice go through “but you were right“.

It was true that when you made love to women, they could not handle the power given to them, which we are now bringing back from them (after they received “parts of me”).

I kept on feeling the newspaper BT until I was told that there is one newspaper that kept on claiming my innocence, which was BT, and I was told that we cannot thank it enough for doing this, and we would also not have made it without it. And we also could not do this if I had not lost weight, which was good enough to bring us here and that is via my mother being enthusiastic about this for example this evening saying that I have a will of iron doing this, and yes, mother, it is “tough” doing this, but NOTHING compared to the will required to write my scripts while being more dead than alive, and I was glad that all of my family this evening said that I am now more and more looking like “the good old Stig” before putting on weight, but still I have 15 kilos to lose, which is taken longer than the first.

FB 040814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

