August 2014 – IV: Jim Kerr opened the Sacred Heart of my new self (Jesus), made me King and gave me the sword controlling all golden force of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 9: Jim Kerr opened the Sacred Heart of my new self (Jesus), made me King and gave me the sword controlling all golden force of the Source
  • Jim Kerr (Simple Minds) brings the Silver bowl of the force of the Source in which I will be born and baptized as my new self
  • Our New World will extract itself all force from the Source that it needs to grow as big as all other creation inside the Source
  • The elite WRONGLY believed that they had received the secret of life from me to bring them eternal life; they would start terminating most of man, but they “just” had to remove me first
    • Man believed that they had found what they needed from me , which was the secret of life, but the best part was that they didn’t and if only they had decided to look deeper they would have seen “no access”, but they didn’t and this is what they based their dream of survival on, and yes “poor work” also on this level. This is what would be leading into “nothing”, i.e. termination, and they were ready to kill me because they believed that they had received “the gift” from me. So there are no real spaceships up there where we sent you, we only made them believe that there were giving them some “clues”. This is how close we decided to let them go, right to the end when they would launch their big war plan over the heads of you, your mother and most of mankind. The World Elite knew about this, but did nothing because they were waiting for me to break free. It was my old cohabite Camilla’s main task to provide “the survival of the world”, and I let it happen and also made them believe that I did not know that they had come up with their “miracle medicine” bringing survival for their New World, but now they know that I fooled them and not vice versa, which was the name of the game. This is what they were waiting for and why they could tell the Secret Network via media aimed for them that “we have defeated Stig”, but they had really not. The world had already done what it believed was needed to get rid of me and everything old, because they believed that they had what it took to do their new creation bringing eternal life to Putin and everyone else, but there was only one problem with the plan, which is that it was FALSE, and it was me (my inner self) giving it to you. And this was only to keep me working inside darkness for as long as possible – to make them believe that they were headed the right way. I decided that they didn’t have to carry out your “old nightmare” to let them see what was inside, which was “so strong” that it could only be the force of the Source lasting for an eternity, this is what they thought. They would use the force of the Source to bring out their new selves as they had “invented” via my mother, which was the essential plan of their survival, and the people in charge of this in Norway reported back saying that they had solved the job, and then you just had to get rid of me (making everyone believe that I was crazy) before you could launch it, but this wasn’t as easy as expected? This is what we would have made them experience if I had given up, i.e. the end of the world, and then it would have been too late for you to change, and do you think that you did a good job? I only showed them a little of the forest here, and as Stig I found the diamond much sooner than them, but I didn’t tell them.
    • There is now power of the Source in the fence all around me. I was shown a big Silver Ball, which is what Jim Kerr from Simple Minds will bring me tomorrow as the secret of his life. We are now entering the tunnel, which is my two open eyes, and I felt the Inca Empire and I was told that it is inside of here that we will connect the two trains (of our creation and the Source). Jim Kerr will bring my mother, not me, the silver bowl in which I will be born and baptized, which is because of his faith and spreading the word on me – he is an important ambassador for me/us all, and he brings love for me from the music industry knowing that I saved the world from ending, and he is now bringing the last input for the birth of my new self via my mother. This is the importance of the coming of one of the biggest heroes of my youth. This is like receiving the purse, i.e. force of the Source, for my mother even though it is me that they are celebrating, and this is what makes my mother bring me free.
    • In September, people will make their final choice – “do you want to follow me” (?) which I do believe that everyone will when seeing my new self. All mathematical calculations showed man that it was impossible to go from “everything” and become “nothing” of the Source, but still this is what we have done, which is going beyond the perceptiveness of man. I was given a deja vue about how we created and expanded the Universe and life to create energy to be used when returning to the Source.
    • The concert with Simple Minds in Tivoli, Copenhagen: “My secret garden’s not so secret anymore”, which is about TIVOLI GARDENS as a symbol of Paradise and about the SECRET of Jim Kerr, which is “not so secret anymore” because Jim has been speaking about it, which is about my coming. I was shown the triangle of the Trinity and was told that it is first now that we have power to bend it (in three). We are using the only thing that remains, which is my good name and reputation, and this is about faith and will of the world to switch on the force, which is doing just this, and I felt the full strength of golden force of the Source coming because of LOVE of Jim Kerr supported by all of the music industry. I met my old class friend from Commercial School, Jes, who has made many millions, and he offered me to pay for and give me everything and asked me to call, but I turned him around saying that I will accept nothing, and then he wanted to call me, which was a symbol of receiving all force of the Source. It is first now that I have become King (being everything), and also the apple (symbol of the Source) after we have transformed everything, and again I felt support and love coming to me from the music industry. This is now here that I am reaching out and holding the sword, which was impossible to do before, and having the hand on the sword means that I am now in control over all force of the Source, and this is my inner self I have now freed from darkness of my mother/creation that was built around and imprisoning me. Jim Kerr and Simple Minds are about ”frequency” that opens to the Source, and it goes two ways, which is because inside of our New World, we have an eternity of unopened cells too, and they are bringing out energy via the Source (as long as they are unopened) to other creations (opened cells) needing it.
    • Our New World will extract itself all force from the Source that it needs to develop and maintain life, where I am really just ”the master”, otherwise life will take care of itself receiving FULL FREEDOM AND RESPONSIBILITY as I have written in my New World Order. The idea is for you to grow as big as everyone else here, and our job is then to move on to start the next new creation. We have brought freedom for my mother/our New World to freely choose appearance giving access to all previous creations as ”clothes to wear”. We have now turned around the ship of my mother/our New World being ready to bring force of the Source instead of darkness of the canon as creation was used to receiving, and we have done this going against its will. This means that my mother has the same power as I and can do exactly what she – and all life – wants to do, and that is because you have not come very deep creating life; I have only opened to it. As my inner self, I am placed as a pearl inside a giant oyster, and we are now bringing out my inner self, and it is my mother coming from outside to open both of my eyes after having converted everything from darkness to light.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – III: Jim Kerr opened the Sacred Heart of my new self (Jesus), made me King and gave me the sword controlling all golden force of the Source

FB 100814 Stig 1

August 9: Jim Kerr opened the Sacred Heart of my new self (Jesus), made me King and gave me the sword controlling all golden force of the Source

I dreamt about having a VERY FINE Hifi store at a petrol station. I will use it as test equipment and alarm removing one by one. Something about one with me trying to call the Internet via WiFi and my father being angry because there is no security system. We are very close to the Pedestrian street of Copenhagen.

I have started working at a bank in Hobro, I am going to transfer all of this team with new Boss shirts and monitors. Their HR interviews my mother and offer her employment with 3 months without pay, which she turns down. There is the most beautiful view. – This is about the little town Hobro in Jutland from where Leif comes from, and they have received “help from my friends” to move up to the best football league in Denmark, and now with the start of the season, they are lying in top of the league, which is a big surprise.

Cars are driving up a round tower covered in snow, Laudrup and Henrik H. (old class friend) are there, and come round and it is impossible to maintain the balance without the tower turning over.

I dreamt something about a cycle house suprisingly being the best in test, I hide and look out without being discovered and I see a dog biting over a snake, and I cannot find my new cycle. This is about previous darkness of man (the dog) now removing darkness (the snake).

I dreamt about working with Niels d. B. as top manager, and he leaves before 17.00 today and will close down the whole company for the day when he leaves. I am sitting with the International department, where I do not work myself, and I look at Rikke’s (from dahlberg) new and fine computer, I see how Rikke has reported her personal income and also that she has reported too little to pay in taxes, which Niels has discovered, and I write an income for her and zero in taxes, when Niels comes to the office having people with him, whom he is showing around the offices, and he asks me what I am doing there, I am not popular with him at all. – This is about Niels being the worst darkness, which would have brought taxes, i.e. terminations of life, but my work inside the worst darkness that didn’t want me to be there saved you all.

And I dreamt about Lars D-P from Willis copying one of my cassette tapes, and Kim S. is there too, and I drink one mouthful of Coca Cola, but it is impossible for me to drink.

Again I felt terrible already when awakening, as I do every morning, feeling tired and also having some cold including much work to finish my script and I may even spin again this afternoon, but only if I can, and I feel that I can do nothing because of how poorly I feel already from the morning.

No one from Titanic should have survived to tell the story (about their crash being a sign of Judgment Day).

It is not Rikke that brought your insurance wordings to Lloyd’s, and not bo, is it?

I was COMPLETELY DESTROYED after lunch, and felt that this must be the last day that I can continue working and exercising as I do despite of feeling poorly, but I truly want to do my best losing as much weight as possible, that is why.

Is there now power in the fence all around him – ”don’t touch” – and yes, he doesn’t even know.

By the way we have done using Annie Lennox. When you first started the Taliban, it is impossible to get out of and you just sit back and decide to wait for me and the opening of our New world.

Who was headed directly to the National Hospital (?), your mother and that is because they believed that they had found what they needed from me, which was the secret of life that had to be united with my mother too and yes the Source with creation. And the best part was that they didn’t and if only they had decided to look deeper they would have seen “no access” and a tongue saying “boo”, but they didn’t and this is what they based their dream of survival on, and yes “poor work” also on this level.

And this is what would be leading into “nothing”, i.e. termination, and yes, they were ready to kill you, they believed that they had received “the gift” from me.

Have they now started understanding that there would be “no connection” when trying to unite the Source of me with my mother, thus terminating life (?), and yes, BETTER LATE THAN NEVER, right (?), and does this make you feel embarrassed to have made such a “little error” overseeing what you could have easily seen if you had just had the patience to do your best?

So there are no real spaceships up there where we sent you, we only made them believe that there were giving them some “clues”. This is how close we decided to let them go, right to the end when they would launch their big war plan in the heads of you, your mother and most of mankind having enough misfortune.

And who knew this, yes Obama and the French President and yes what about all leaders of the United Nations of Earth (?), and what did they do about it (?), nothing, because they were waiting for you to break free.

Yes, Bo also had a main role because if he could not bring “your masterpiece” if we may say so, your insurance wordings, to Lloyds we would also not have made it, which is how we had designed the game, and yes, just a symbol of our New World it is, but it is about faith etc. too.

And this isn’t what was Camilla’s (cohabitee from 1994-2001) main task (?) and that was to provide “the survival of the world”, and I let it happen and also made them believe that I did not know that they had come up with their “miracle medicine” bringing survival for their New World, and why do you continue saying and writing this (?), which is about “internal disagreement” because there are now some of this department – psychiatric hospital.- that wants to put forward all of their results to support me because now they know that you fooled them and not vice versa, and yes, this was the name of the game. And it is a little bit of the same as Sanna who was willing to go to Kenya to save you as I told her via the system, and yes, the will to help you is now enormous everywhere.

This is about “it is difficult saying it yourself” so the world has decided to say nothing as it also would have not done before it would have started to kill most of you.

So we are the drawing office, i.e. the architect of everything, to the best of our knowledge.

This is what John was waiting for and why they could tell the Secret Network that “we have defeated Stig”, but eehhhh, you had not really, right?

So I didn’t tell you that the world had already done what it believed was needed to get rid of me and everything old, because they believed that they had what it took to do their new creation bringing eternal life to Putin and everyone else, is this what you thought (?) but there was only one problem with the plan, which is that it was FALSE, and it was me (my inner self) giving it to you. And this was only to keep you in state prison for as long as possible – to make them believe that they were headed the right way.

This is the incarnate truth, they believed that they knew everything about me, and I knew nothing about you, so how is it that I could still defeat you (?), and yes, MY ATTITUDE, which is that I am “the best skilled” you know, so there is your proof!

Medina posted this update on Facebook saying that she fell down the stairs of an airplane and split her knee that she is incapable of doing concerts, and yes, I wonder if you plan to come to the spinning event here on August 28, Medina (?), of if this will be a “suitable” excuse for you not to turn up (?), and of course depending on how soon you will get better. Later, I was told that “there was something about Medina not making it to play a concert in Aalborg” because of this (?), and yes, Aalborg is here about “light” and Medina being darkness, so this might also be to say that the event coming in the end of August is with Rasmus Seebach as light, and maybe not Medina, we will see.

FB 070814 Medina

I have felt Van Morrison with me several times the last days, and what about playing one of your fine songs from when you were living in Denmark, which is Vanlose Stairway.

Yes, I decided that they didn’t have to carry out your “old nightmare” to let them see what was inside, which was “so strong” that it could only be the force of the Source lasting for an eternity, this is what they thought.

“Next living picture”, and then they would bring in the next in principal the same way as we, and that is to cover their new selves as they had “invented” via my mother with force of the Source, and this was the essential plan of their survival and I feel Norway here, and yes, you reported back that you had solved the job to USA and not Russia, and then you could start your New World, but you just had to get rid of me, which wasn’t as easy as expected?

Yes, I only showed them a little of the forest here, and I am given the feeling of my dark inner self. And this was posted in newspapers for everyone to see?

And this is what we would have made them experience if I had given up, i.e. the end of the world, and then it would have been too late for you to change, and do you think that you did a good job?

It was only Berlingske/BT having the courage to say things as they were, this is what I gave them because my spirit is inside this house after I worked there as a free time sales phoner there in the end of the 1980’s.

Yes, they just needed to get the stamp “crazy” on me and spread this everywhere before they had the courage to carry out their plan. But it wasn’t easy because everyone could (or should be able to) see that I was behaving normally, and they could only make me crazy in the eyes of people because “everyone saying that he is Jesus MUST be crazy”, and this is what their plan depended on, and what I fought against to bring you over on my side, and I did pretty well, didn’t I?

You were really closer to win 7 to 0 than they were to reduce to 1 to 5, which is because you found the diamond much sooner than them, but I didn’t tell them.

I had nothing to work with after lunch at the library, but still I did quite much work to finalise and publish my script in the middle of the afternoon, which was really tough to do, and afterwards I could not continue working on updates to my website, because I had nothing to give.

And this is how I felt like when I still decided to go to spinning at 18.00, and when I met Steen and the other regulars (of “the best bar in Helsingør” as I told them with a smile), I told Steen about how I met Stina after the exercise yesterday and I told her that it has been VERY tough, but she smiled and just said “delicious”, which made Steen say that different people will see it differently, which of course is right, but I do still believe that his exercise was too hard and for sure harder than what I have ever tried before at spinning, and this has to be what made him think and decide to introduce the exercise today by saying that he knew that it was tough yesterday, but we would drive another program today, and this was indeed back on the right level if you ask me, as he normally does, but still it was as tough for me today as it was yesterday because I truly had “nothing” to drive with, and it was so tough that I thought of it as torture to come through, and I was thinking that I do this because my mother “cannot” support me or know what to say, which is why she says nothing, which of course is very WRONG, but this is how it is here, and yes, I was very close to start showing negative attitude because of constant negativity also coming to me, but I just made it, and yes, this is still about making me go to my extreme limits, which is really what is and was best to do during my journey to save and bring as much life to our New World as possible.

There was a little inspiration today when Steen for example said that we would drive “only plus”, i.e. only happiness/light of our New World, and it is “perfect”, which is what my home is, and he ended by saying the words “hele livet” (“all life”), which was also inspired because to me it is part of the old slogan of Statsanstalten Life Insurance (Danica today), which was “Leve livet, hele livet” (“life life, all life”), and he continued saying something like “being with you all the road“, and again, this was inspired because of old colleagues and network of mine working at Danica today, and you are with me because of your knowledge of me believing that “Stig is not crazy“, and maybe not all, but enough.

I clearly didn’t drive as fast and as hard as yesterday, and ended up burning 756 calories having an average of 72 RPM and 157 Watts, and Jeppe was cycling next to me, and everyone can see how he drives fantastically well as maybe the best of the team, which I also told him, but no one can see “the numbers behind” and I asked him about his average figures, and he told me that he had 85 RPM and 139 Watts, which shows that he is indeed cycling quickly but also lighter than me, and you may agree with me that compared to Jeppe as example, I do pretty well (?), and yes, I do believe that I am also approx. double his age.

I told Steen about Medina’s accident, and he said that he has not heard from Rasmus Seebach, and I said with a smile that “it is strange because we are only doing this for you“, which is “Rasmus and everyone”, but you may decide to come without telling?

I was told that what Leif told me meeting him at the library also today, which is that he has had difficulties sleeping the last nights, is sufferings given to him because of faith in me, so “tired” he is.

And I was told about Jørgen H., Pernille S.’s father and Kim S’ father-in-law and “nestor” of DFM when I worked for them from 1991-95, and how he was told that the most important task in his life was me, which is why he gave me a rough time there simply not liking me and working against me.

I received the lyrics “it doesn’t hurt me” and “come on angel”, which is about “let’s exchange the experience”, which is exchanging our old with our new selves when coming HOME to the Source, and here is first the incredible “Running up the hill” by Kate Bush and then HOME by Simple Minds, which of course is another favourite of mine :-).

I was told “13”, which is the finest grade of the now old Danish scale, which is now replaced by “12”, and this was about the result of my mission and that we are going to use some time to modernize.

I was shown a big Silver Ball and I felt that this is what Jim Kerr will bring me tomorrow as the secret of his life, and yes OUR SECRETS ARE THE SAME, and I feel that he may have been speaking about his secret? We are now entering the tunnel, which is your two open eyes, as I am shown and I am told with the voice of the TV-character Hugo “where are we going, you?” and this is the goal of our journey, Hugo, and I felt the Inca Empire and I was told that it is inside of here that we will connect the two trains (of our creation and the Source), and the OUTER POST says “welcome home” again, and I felt “the Universe of “the Lord of the Rings”.

FB 070814 Simple Minds

I was shown two mountains very close to each other being separated by only a very narrow ravine, which is creation coming close to the Source, and I was told and shown that we, which are all cells of the Source, have placed our guitars on the outermost edge here in order to meet you.

I felt Hamas and was told that the leaders of Hamas, who are part of “the elite” too, have agreed with Israel to carry out the war, destructions/killings of Gaza and innocent people and children, and no, I don’t know if it is the worst to be killed in war or to have parts of your family being killed and everything you own being completely destructed not even having clothes to wear or food to eat, and yes, WELCOME TO THE NEW WORLD, but it will NOT be this scenario of the World Elite, which is a game they play as they are required to do according to the Universal Rule to keep “balance” between plus and minus in order for the world to survive, it will be to our New World of endless joy and happiness coming to you.

I felt Steen and was then shown the light of the Source at Hittarp, which is now the light of the diamond you know, and it was shown for maybe 3-4 periods of 1-2 minutes this evening, and we are still coming close to the light, and yes, I wish that you could SEE THE LIGHT, and yes, I love many songs by Simple Minds, but this one from “Real Life” is truly something special :-).

And what does the logo of Simple Minds with the heart and the crown on top of it mean (?), and yes, it looks like the Sacred heart of Jesus, which symbolises “Jesus Christ’s physical heart as the representation of his divine love for humanity” and it “emphasizes the unmitigated love, compassion, and long-suffering of the heart of Christ towards humanity”, and yes, tomorrow evening the KING IS WHITE AND IN THE CROWD watching a true favourite band play, you know :-).

The best of Simple Minds

I felt Per Røntved, the old Danish national player in football, as I have done many times without writing it, and we can say as much that he has also been indispensable when we look at how development has been.

I was shown trucks full of people – feeling like cells of the Source – arriving and I was shown a big lighter in front trying to ignite, but no, this is not how it works, it is in wide extent about what Jim Kerr will bring your mother and not you tomorrow, which is the silver bowl in which you will be born and baptized, which is because of his big faith and spreading the word on you, I here feel him at the Skanderborg Festival where he and the band are playing this evening, and yes, Jim is an important ambassador for you/us all.

It is love for you and what you/we do to the world that is outshine everything, and this is indeed the last input for your birth, and is Jim representing faith of the musical industry, which he brings to you (?), and emphatically YES. So this is just the reason why he is coming to Copenhagen to bring your birth (as your new self) via your mother.

This isn’t how to get your hair set (?), well this is the importance of the coming of one of the biggest heroes of my youth. This is like receiving the purse, i.e. force of the Source, for your mother even though it is me that they are celebrating, and this is what makes my mother bring me free.

Which album is best symbolizing this (?), and yes, of course OUR SECRETS ARE THE SAME from 1999, which was very close not to being published because of conflicts of record companies with Simple Minds being the victims, but it was finally released in 2004 as part of the SILVER BOX, and what is the best song from this (?), and yes, there are several, but the hit is “Jeweller to the stars”, which is where we are headed, and yes, directly to “the stars”, i.e. the force of the Source, which will be released to all with the birth of me, so this is the meaning of your visit, Jim & Co. :-).

This is how we enter, and I am told that he comes to see if the shirt fits and if there is anything they can do. And this is also what we do instead of letting the bath room break down, i.e. terminate life, and yes, we know that we are coming a little late, but this is how we do a support concert for you with support from all of our friends in the music industry. So instead of the TV vanishing, i.e. still about the Old World ending, as all in the industry knew was coming, we are still ALIVE AND KICKING because of you.

When I went to bed I felt how my new self from the corridor came to me as an “incredible heavy cowboy” about to enter me, which is about more darkness keeping me down.

I dreamt something about Simple Minds and seeing them in a supermarket, i.e. life. I meet Kim s in a supermarket and he says that he believed that I had gained weight, and I explain. Something about seeing the face of a car and watch out the column doesn’t die, and I see Simple Minds playing acoustically through a hatch, but I woke up to ”Follow me” by Saga and the lyrics ”round and round and back again”, and yes, this album ”Full circle” truly has a WONDERFUL SOUND and this is about having reached 360 degrees around with everyone following me :-).

And I dreamt something about taking over an apartment from people of the Commune, Simple Minds are there when it is announced, and until this, she doesn’t come without clothes to town. Everything is busy, I see Charlie Burchill from Simple Minds presenting himself with a rifle, there are tournaments and shows in a North English city with flags. My mother’s husband John is sick with pain to his throat. It is announced how far out the camera of Simple Minds is placed, which I drive out to with two wagons. Something about a Saga brand ”new book of …. Open heart”. We are printing out from a mainframe computer of a little store open for Christmas, and Henrik H. (old school friend) and Johannes Langkilde are also there. Brazil won by 5 to 3 in a match, and Denmark was in front by 3 to 0 and won by 8 to 7. And yes, I didn’t get all details of this dream either, my notes are very difficult to read, but this is about Simple Minds photographing me, which is about opening my heart and bringing me alive, this is what it is about – ”when the light gets into your heart, baby”, so ”Dont’ you forget about me”, hey hey hey hey, oh oh 🙂 ♥.

I am in a train, which we knew would drive too far, and it is run by my father’s mother and René, and I feel that via an incredible concentration I am mind controlling all people. We were supposed to get off ”80 steps after”, but here is a bridge, where René helps me off, and René is busy slaughtering pigs and he wants me to start too because I have lost weight.

I woke up to the ”we will rock you” by Queen and the lyrics ”Playin’ in the street gonna be a big man some day, You got mud on yo’ face, You big disgrace, Kickin’ your can all over the place, Singin’ We will we will rock you, We will we will rock you”.

I was told about “the south point of Falster”, which is where Jette lives and that she cannot keep her mouth shut about me and what do you tell her my correct version or what happened or your WRONG misunderstandings based on your negativity and “hurt feelings” (?), which is also almost tilting me.

I had some cold and sneezes also today.

And then children will come forward in great numbers after your birth. You will feel the blood, i.e. force of the Source, come running in your veins.

What do you believe that your mother will find in the mummy (?), which I feel as “the last dust” and yes, my new self inside darkness around which the Old World was created, thus keeping me trapped in darkness providing energy for you.

So going to the Simple Minds concert is another one of those things that your mother does to bring you experiences and happiness.

I was so tired after lunch that I could easily decide to break down, and do nothing but CRY because of my pain – as others do when they cannot bear the apple must sending me their feelings as my sufferings, and yes, you Jette as example, who still “cannot” contact me and apologise, and yes, LISTEN to this BEAUTIFUL master piece from the Simple Minds of Scotland, and yes, YOU MAKE ME CRY AGAIN, Jette, but this song makes me SMILE again :-).

There is no one from England, I feel Arthur Findlay College, who has called you to say “thank you” because they also know that this would be wrong to do according to the game.

Your sister knows that it is a battle for you everyday to continue doing your best and simply to continue working and exercising.

After lunch at the library I overcame strong disgust to work and decided to “just do it”, i.e. to do most of the small updates to my website here and there but mostly to the front page.

I received Jeff Lynne’s beautiful version of SEPTEMBER SONG – it has such a wonderful “vibe” – and the lyrics “Oh, the days dwindle down to a precious few, September, November” and was told that it is in September that people will make their final choice – “do you want to follow me” (?) which I do believe that everyone will when seeing my new self.

I went to Fitness World later in the afternoon first to do muscle training and then to walk on the running belt, which gives me a poor feeling because I feel how much I would like to run, but I am still given some pain/tenderness to my shin-bones, and no, I have NEVER had this “problem” before, and it truly doesn’t make it easier for me to lose weight.

I was given the thought that when I went to EFG-school here in 1981, the buildings were already old back then, so now they are “really old”, and this is about modernizing creation via the force of the Source already running in the veins of my mother.

All mathematical calculations showed man that it was impossible to go from “everything” and become “nothing” of the Source, but still this is what we have done, which is going beyond the perceptiveness of man.

I was given a deja vue about how we created and expanded the Universe and life to create energy to be used when returning to the Source.

It is the most refreshing tour that we will now be going on, and this is about the Simple Minds concert this evening, and I felt that this is about the Source coming.

I met my mother at Helsingør Station at 18.00, and yes, it was TRULY VERY KIND of my mother to invite me on this tour to make me happy when she doesn’t like this kind of music, but this is how she is :-).

On the way, my mother showed her new purse (!), which she bought the other day, and yes, this is truly about receiving “money”, i.e. the force of the Source, and I was told that it is my mother, who is going to open my eyes.

There were three young “ladies” sitting close to us, who were “overshadowed by the Devil” because they did not only have had too much to drink, they were also speaking in an ugly language and about sexuality that you do NOT do in public, and yes, it made me suffer just hearing.

We sat next to four Swedes and I smiled much when I heard one of them saying “Welcome to my secret garden” and gave a book to her friend including these words as part of the title, and this is about a TRUE favourite song of Depeche Mode, “My secret garden”, and the lyrics “My secret garden’s not so secret anymore”, and this is about TIVOLI GARDENS as a symbol of Paradise and about the SECRET of Jim Kerr, which is “not so secret anymore” because you have been speaking about it Jim, and yes, this is about my coming as you have received spiritual confirmation about.

My mother had also promised me to visit my favourite Shawarma restaurant in Copenhagen, which is the one close to Nytorv, and on our way there, we saw an artist performing as a SILVER MAN on the Pedestrian Street of Strøget, and yes, this is about bringing the silver bowl or dish of the Source to me.

Silverman on Strøget 080814The Silver Man on “Strøget” in Copenhagen symbolising the Secret of the Source being brought to me today via Jim Kerr, Simple Minds

We had my favourite meal in Copenhagen, which is the most delicious and juicy meat, which is also a symbol of our new life, and we sat on 1st floor looking down on people on Strøget, and yes, I am sad to see how poorly dressed many people are today, and there was a lady there who suddenly was inspired to take a picture from Strøget and up on the 1st floor, where you can see me looking out the window.

When we later entered Tivoli at around 20.50, I was told that this is the moment that we have been waiting for, for me to become BIG (not small as matches).

We came to “the lawn” as the area in front of the big outdoor stage in Tivoli is called, and even though Simple Minds were first to start playing at 22.00, there was a MASSIVE CROWD of people making me believe that it would be impossible to stand or really sit in a good place, which was required if my mother also should see it, and the area around our favourite place, the bar “Tønderne”, was shut off making it impossible to enter without passing the main entrance with a long queue of people, which meant that it really be impossible to get in there, but then we saw a Tivoli guard enter a small hole in the “fence” in the corner, and my mother decided to follow, and this is how we entered there, but when we were about to sit down at two of the last free seats outside, an “officious” waiter saw us and was surprised to see how we came in, and when he asked us, I decided to tell him the truth expecting that we would be showed out, but instead he decided to tell us that we could sit inside at the bar where no one was sitting both because it was (somewhat) hot and because it would be impossible to see and hear the concert from in there, and on our way inside, my mother saw a place under the half roof, which is where we then sat, and I feel here that this is a symbol saying that we were only “half way” through the membrane to the Source before the concert.

I was shown the triangle of the Trinity and was told that it is first now that we have power to bend it (in three).

You are using the only thing that remains, which is my good name and reputation, and this is about faith and the wish of the world to switch on the force, which is doing just this, and I felt the full strength of golden force of the Source coming because of Jim Kerr supported by the music industry, and I felt LOVE from all of the music industry to me, and I was told that this is coming from high as well as low (known as well as lesser known artists, foreign and Danish), and yes, this is what is bringing me the ORIGINAL ENERGY that came via the NEW WAVE of music to the world in the end of the 1970’s, where Simple Minds are among the finest artists of this the most influential music development and movement ever, and this is what this LOVE SONG expresses better than anyone else and here it is in their great 1992 remix, and yes, when I listen to this music, is it truly THE BEST MUSIC EVER MADE 🙂 ♥.

I saw that my old friend Angela (from Fair Insurance) sat at “Tønderne” too, which both made me happy and sad to see, and happy simply because of seeing her but sad that she abandoned me as friend on Facebook and didn’t answered my emails to her after 2010, which was the reason why I decided NOT to go over to her and say hello, and no, she didn’t see me, but I told my mother about her, and I understand that she is indeed also “someone special”

Suddenly I also saw a ”familiar face”, which was my old class friend Jess H. from Helsingør Commercial School (1982-84), and I decided to say hello to him, which made him come over to my mother’s and my table for the next half hour, and no, first he couldn’t recognize me, but when coming close, he did, and we started speaking about ”old days” and I told him that I remembered that he was ”the wildest of the wild”, which he truly was, and yes, he was sick and threw up from the back of the truck on our last school day when we went from one home to the next to receive drinks and food – as we do traditionally here – and right after doing this, he asked to receive the next beer, and yes, we were also in London on a class tour in 1982, where he decided to accept a bet that he could not drink a whole bottle of Vodka in one drink, as I remember it, and this is what he did then, and I thought that it would kill him, but it did not, and Jess said that I was more quiet in the class, which I truly was – not having much self confidence living alone with my STRONG mother, which I first received later – but also that I was one that he decided back then not to bully or even worse to hit, and ”if I had, you would probably not had said hello to me today”, which is quite right.

And then he spoke about how he was part of the team around the IT-billionaire Erik Damgaard where Jess was also making ”hundreds of million Danish Kroner” (1 USD = 5.55 DKK) per year, and how he had apartments in Marbella and Orlando, and drank a bottle of wine of 50,000 DKK, and yes, had a big ”mansion” next to Vallø Castle, and I quickly understood that Jess was a symbol of the absolutely worst darkness imaginable having ”incredible sums of money”, which he was wasting on himself and his friends without helping the poor world, and here it was a symbol of money=force of the energy, i.e. to receive access to all force of the Source, and the test was when he said that he would give me ”this and that” as a friend, and ”I own all of the block of apartments where he lives in Frederiksberg, Copenhagen (meaning that I could get an apartment), and he also wanted to pay for the drinks that my mother and I were having, and yes, he would also like me to call him because he wanted to see me again, and I told him that I WANT NOTHING FROM YOU, and it is a condition for us to become friends that you will accept to GIVE ME NOTHING, and yes, this changed around the talk because now he wanted my telephone number and ”I will call you”, and yes, he wanted me to ring his mobile phone, but there was NO CONNECTION, and then he called my phone, but there was also NO CONNECTION (!), and this is how it is when I have blocked out darkness as this symbolises, and yes, we have turned around all of this massive block of darkness to become light, which is what is opening to me via Jim Kerr and the concert of Simple Minds today.

And yes, Jess made so much money that he forgot to pay taxes too (!), and he was sent to prison for one year, and now, he has a new business where he makes 300-400,000 DKK per month, which is approx. 10-15 times more than a normal pay here, and ”this is reasonable alright” as he said, and yes, PURE DARKNESS HE IS and soon was, and yes, I turned him around by rejecting his gifts, and when he said that he has many friends, I asked him if they want him as friends because of him as person or his money, and yes, I simply COULD NOT TAKE all of his WRONG life style, and this was what he spoke mainly about, and yes, how much money that he made and how he was living an extravagant and VERY WRONG life, and if Jes is bright (?), and no, I remember him as ”lazy” and ”wild” with poor behaviour from school, but he speaks out lout and clear for people to understand, which was enough for the Devil to follow him.

I remember how Jess liked to be spoken to VERY DIRECTLY when we were class mates, which is what I also did then this evening, and I do believe that he likes people doing this, and I did it so strongly that my mother at one point asked me to ”stop, you cannot say this”, and I had to tell her that I can with Jess, and I could see that he agreed, and later he presented me to his girlfriend and he asked me directly to tell her about what I thought of him back in Commercial School, which I did then – ”the wildest of the wild” – which only made him smile, and yes, this is the truth, but again my mother said ”you cannot do this”, but yes, I CAN, mother, and when he had left and agreed to become Facebook friends, my mother said that ”you cannot write about him in your scripts” (!), and yes, mother, I CAN and that is because I AM IN CONTROL (!), and no, I do NOT like my mother correcting me when she is clearly WRONG.

I was told that it is first now that you are King (being everything), which was right before Simple Minds played PROMISED YOU A MIRACLE, and this is what is coming to us all via the opening of my new heart, and I was told that you are now also the apple (symbol of the Source) after we have transformed everything, and again I felt support and love coming to me from the music industry. And I was shown and told that this is now here that I am reaching out and holding the sword, which was impossible to do before, and having the hand on the sword means that I am now in control over all force of the Source, and this is my inner self I have now freed from darkness of my mother/creation that was built around and imprisoning me, and yes, because we have transformed everything to become part of the Source :-).

I felt people of other civilizations and was told that they had to follow ”the voice of Putin” because he was given the voice from the Source that he had entered via me.

Jim Kerr and Simple Minds in Tivoli 080814Jim Kerr from Simle Minds in Tivoli this evening opening the Sacred Heart of my new self (Jesus), making me King and bringing me the sword controlling all golden force of the Source, while I was “white and in the crowd” 🙂 (source: Gaffa.dk)

I was sad to sit under the half roof seeing the stage poorly and mainly hearing the drum beats, and when I tried to see if there were chairs outside to ”open everything up”, there wasn’t for a long time or else the officious waiter was blocking me, but eventually I found two chairs outside to the right where we sat, and now all of the wonderful music, here symbolising, the Source, was opening up and we could see much better, and yes, these were the best seats in Tivoli, and I was happy to being able to see the last of the concert.

I liked very much to see the band play and to hear how polite Jim was, and at one moment Jim said ”wonderful”, which made me think of the old Danny Kaye song ”Wonderful, wonderful Copenhagen”, and this made Jim say ”wonderful” again followed by ”Copenhagen”, which was just to say that we were on the same line so to say, and here I feel ”Telephone line” by ELO, so is there a chance that Jim and Jeff Lynne have been speaking about me too (?), and this comes to me now because at this stage of the concert I was thinking about how ”active” or ”passive” that Jim Kerr knows about me, and I was asked ”don’t you believe in Jim” (?) and then ”ELO also wants to come playing here”

Jim Kerr was also inspired when he asked ”is everything OK with you, you’re not tired” (?), and this was about me being TIRED, but you know, as my voice tells me, and is Jim also receiving my spiritual voice (?), and just a hint from where he knows about my coming.

Charlie Burchill and Simple Minds in Tivoli 080814Charlie Burchill playing his guitar sounding beautifully as the high land of Scotland with the beautiful “palace” of Tivoli Gardens symbolising my home (Paradise) in the background (source: Gaffa.dk)

At the end of the concert, Simple Minds played an incredible medley of songs starting with their own and strong ”Ghostdancing” and then they played Van Morrison’s ”Gloria”, which made me smile because now I knew that this is why Van Morrison came to me for days this last week :-).

The concert ended at 23.40, and my mother and I took the train home from Copenhagen at midnight and were in Helsingør at around 01.00, and on the way home, I was told that what we decide to do now is to turn around your mother, i.e. the New World, and I was shown how the beak of a bird symbolising this is now reading (receiving force of) the Source, which is to avoid ”human attacks”, and I received Meaf Loaf’s ”I want my money back”, which is about receiving force of the Source and that is for life of our New World to extract the force itself that it needs to develop, so we are really only ”the master”, otherwise they will take care of themselves receiving FULL FREEDOM AND RESPONSIBILITY as you have written in your New World Order.

I was shown a glass jug and felt how it had four ”anchors”, and I was shown how it grew from little to very big, and this is the idea for you to grow as big as everyone else here, and our job is then to move on to start the next new creation.

Simple Minds are about ”frequency” and I was shown a device that opens for the shower head to sprinkle water, i.e. to open to the force of the Source, and I was shown water sprinkling both ways of the shower head, which is because inside of our New World, we have an eternity of unopened cells too, and they are bringing out energy via the Source (as long as they are unopened) to other creations (opened cells) needing it.

I was shown Kronborg Castle and felt people of other civilizations and was told about a Danish King building the castle, who received spiritual information to build this ”the finest castle” at this very location (the conjunction of everything).

I was first shown a chocolate ice lolly followed by a colourfull lemonade ice lolly, and this is how we have left my mother, our New World, which is to give her full freedom to choose from all creations as her ”clothes”/appearance, which she – and everyone – can change as they like.

This is how you are placed – my inner self – as a pearl inside a giant oyster as I am here shown, and we are now bringing out my inner self as I am shown pincers doing.

Musicians were also part of the Secret Network because of their desire to survive and have money and ”a good life”, and we had to win them over too understanding that their survival came via me, and not the World Elite.

We have now turned around the ship of my mother/our New World being ready to bring force of the Source instead of darkness of the canon as creation was used to receiving, and we have done this going against its will. This means that my mother has the same power as I and can do exactly what she – and all life – wants to do, and that is because you have not come very deep creating life; I have only opened to it, and I wish you the best pleasure with your infinite exploration.

Yes, I am the mummy surrounded by darkness of my mother/creation, and it is my mother coming from outside to open both of my eyes after having converted everything from darkness to light.

No we will not show you all of the fantastic inside of here yet because we still have more to do, you know.

Simple Minds loved playing in Tivoli and I/we loved to watch you play here 🙂 ♥.

FB 080814 Simple Minds

When I returned home from the concert, I saw this update from Niklas including this link which is about Isabelle’s incredible rich father, who was violently attacked at Rungsted Harbour today and his luxury car and personal belongings were stolen from him, which of course is another symbol like Jess saying that we are now bringing all force of the Source to me after having turned it around, and I am told that this is also because Isabelle’s parents they smudged me much when speaking negatively about me behind my back and of course without knowing what they spoke of. And it has been “incredible painful” for him to go through this, and a couple of years ago he and his wife were also robbed and beaten at a violent home robbery (?), and yes, yes, yes, they do believe that they have gone through ”the worst” but they should know what true PAIN is like.

FB 080814 Niklas

FB 100814 Stig 2

FB 100814 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

