August 2014 – V: Angela brought world support to me via her big heart for me and our meeting, which is blank polishing my sword to bring out all power of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 11: Angela brought world support to me via her big heart for me and our meeting, which is blank polishing my sword to bring out all power of the Source
  • Top world artists (Lennon, Elvis etc.) have always been sent out directly from the Source to collect energy of man as my secret weapon bringing my birth
  • We forced creation upon an “unopened cell” outside the Source as the only place to create life and suffer before bringing it inside the Source, which only has to be done once
  • Man conquered “Lebensraum” in space as part of “the rapture of man” to replace life on Earth by dissolving life of people of other civilizations there
    • I felt Jim Kerr all over the skin of me and I felt that he is the membrane that we went through, and more than this, because he saw from inside the Source that I was coming closer and closer, and he felt felt every step I made coming closer. Jim was made as green marzipan, i.e. concentrated will of the Source, in advance so he could tell what he felt happening to the world for those who wanted to listen. He has always felt that he knew me. I felt ABBA and was told that it is from Jim that they know about me. Jim was indispensable and we have a few of these, I felt “a handful”, all over the world including the late Lou Reed and also Jeff Lynne. It was this handful of people that put their heads together when they found me, and this is how I was appointed by the media, including the tabloids, and it is these that told the world that I was coming. They also knew that I brought creation with me, and they saw how I was followed by darkness of man. Jim had a big part of the music world convinced that I was alive, and he brought them to me, which was his task as part of me. It is these that bring me a secret ingredient of darkness. It is the combination of Jeff Lynne and Jim Kerr supported by the music world choosing to believe in me, which is the most fantastic and important to our success. This is the secret because they are in control of all of the energy that they receive from people loving their music and what to use it for, and they decided to bring it for the birth of my new self, which is why we survived. This is why I love music, and it would have been impossible to bring my new self without this energy. It is not too much to say that they brought me the stamp (of life). The system didn’t know that this was my secret weapon using the music world and energy of people loving music to defeat it. Jim and the others did this – transferring energy to me – without knowing it, and how can you stop it then if you don’t know about it (?), and yes, this is deeper knowledge of the Source that man didn’t have access to, thus being impossible to stop.
    • John Lennon was sent out the same way as Elvis was too (and Jim Kerr, Lou Reed and more), which is how we have always done it, and I am here thinking of Mozart etc. I was given the feeling of Sicily 1978, which is about Bee Gees and Barry Gibb, so Barry is part of this “handful” of musicians feeling me arriving at the Source from being inside the Source. I received “I will die for you” by Prince, who is also one of this “handful” of musical stars sent directly by the Source. I was given the feeling of Placido Domingo and told that he has also been placed here by the Source.
    • It is also “completely impossible” for everything of all other layers of life (creations) before ours to be inside the space of our New World, but this is what I am/we are now. This is where Kirsten comes in with the spark to ignite your father’s flame, and she brings this because she knows that you are not crazy, which we knew would happen. You are now as close to your father as you can be becoming “all for one and one for all” because you passed the manhood test returning everything. What about the Mexican Pyramids, will they not open too (?), yes, because what you don’t know is that all pyramids are connected, so when you speak of the Giza pyramid, it is true, this is the biggest of them, but it pulls on energy (life) stored in all pyramids.
    • I wrote to my old friend Angela, whom I saw but did not say hello to in Tivoli at the Simple Minds concert, and I was told her secret, which is that we also went through her. I felt Monty Python and their support in me, which is “support of the world” that Angela brought to me because the truth is that she has a big heart for me too only surpassed by my mother, which is first unleashed now via my email. Jim Kerr and the music world could not do this alone, which is to blank polish my sword bringing all of its power out, which is what support of the world does, and this is because we have turned around the monster of man. This is what my good friendship with Angela was about; to prepare her for this via her heart beating for me, and again I was given the feeling that it is via her that we have brought the support of the world to me. And this is then the very final piece of the game falling on place also because Angela knows whom I really am. I was given STRONG pain to my nose, feeling as a “heartburn” to my nose, and I was given the feeling of first Angela and then Jess, who confirmed me as Facebook friend earlier today, and eehhh, is he reading my new script including the story about him, which is bringing me this pain?
    • We had to get everything used to living on the other side (going from minus to plus outside the Source) and then to return here, which is not always easy. It is all of the world that I forced against its wish inside the throat of my mother (her lump), while it was pressed in to me via the concentrated ray of my throat. My mother’s doctor took samples of this making the world conclude that this was indeed mankind on its way through to me, which you could see in miniature even though we are everything around it, which is about “complicated math”. The only way to do this creation was to rape your mother, or else life here didn’t want to come because they felt so fine on the other side, and I here feel joy because it is first now that we understand that you bring happiness and not termination, which is because we cannot see each other from each side. We are now pulling back the penetration of your mother, which is to return you to the Source and not longer to be outside, which we have no idea where is, but it works every time. And yes, your mother developed sexuality to attract us as the Source, which is how it happened. This is the same that the world was hoping, which was to separate your mother and you, and to use the force/secret of life on their own new invention of life. It is only in the Old World that my mother was my mother to bring the threat of my “old nightmare” to make me perform superhuman to avoid, it is not like that here. And it is only when we are outside the Source that we suffer, which is the only place where we can create life, which we cannot do inside the Source. Darkness is simply “the other side” (“minus”) having a natural desire to be “nothing” and to fight against being turned around. This is why it often becomes expensive chips (takes MUCH energy to do) and takes time to do because it is completely impossible to return (to the Source) here. It is outside that we bring new life which only has to be done once and then to bring it to me inside of my invention. This is how all “turned around life” (plus) is inside of me and all “unopened cells” (minus) are outside, and they cannot see each other, but as Stig, I am everything of both sides via my two eyes. This is why it is me inside of here (the Source) bringing you thoughts and feelings on behalf of original life on its way in from outside, which is the only way to do it, and I do it because I have gotten to know you, this is the play that I play.
    • Putin and man wanted to conquer “Lebensraum” in space, which man had already chosen as places to live instead of Earth, and they used Putin’s weapon to “dissolve life” locally, which is how they would continue. People of other civilizations knew that they had been created to sacrifice in order to bring energy for the Universe to return to the Source, but still no one had expected to see as horrifying darkness as this. It is all of this terminated life of the Universe that we are now recreating. And this is the secret that Putin also didn’t want to come out, which the world knew about. Putin would like to change everything and to apologize, but no, you did what you were supposed to do because it was your behaviour that brought us back as long as it was controlled by me sharing sun and wind equal. This is how we bring in all energy that otherwise had returned home, and it is because we have now turned around everything that we can do this. This is how far that we have entered that this life is now meeting us at the Source.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – V: Angela brought world support to me via her big heart for me and our meeting, which is blank polishing my sword to bring out all power of the Source

FB 110814 Stig 1

August 11: Angela brought world support to me via her big heart for me and our meeting, which is blank polishing my sword to bring out all power of the Source

As usual I have difficulties reading the notes about my dreams, but some of them were about wanting to buy a diving course asking the teacher who says no, only others. I am with my mother in a house putting magazines in drawers, and Bettina says wrongs things annoying me. Robbie Williams is performing in an airplane, something about beautiful girls and having caviar and scrimps at the bathroom and I ask him when he will do a song of the same quality as Angels. I speak to a group of people telling them that all behave wrongly without knowing it, which is what I have written an example about with a person, but they don’t want to listen to me.

I woke up to “She’s a river” by Simple Minds and the lyrics “While the rivers in front of me, That’s where I’m goin’ to be” and the verse “Shine on, get on, Twilight from dusk to dawn, SHE’S THE SPIRIT OF CREATION, She’s the last chance guarantee, Got a myriad of poses, Sweet miracles and roses, She’s a river and she’s turning in front of me”, “river” is here about the Source.

Apple must is floating in my mother’s veins.

I slept poorly from 02.00 to 08.30 and felt poorly when standing up, and it was impossible to do spinning this morning, but still I went there, and I was given the feeling of first Christian G. and then Jim Kerr when Nicoline played a song including lyrics about a “coming”, and yes, they receive spiritual information about this coming, and later I was given the thought about them again, which was immediately followed by Nicoline saying “så hjuler vi” (“we are rolling”), and “hjuler” is rolling but with a good will it can also be “doing Christmas”, so yes, they do know about my coming.

I had absolutely nothing to drive with ever, and it was “survival” to me just cycling and I thought that it is better doing this than doing nothing, and I ended up burning 635 calories and had average RPM of 72 and Watts of only 140.

I went to the library afterwards to write my script of yesterday, and I was annoyed not finishing the script at 16.00 when the library closed so I didn’t publish it today, which I have to do tomorrow instead because I cannot do it from home.

The man sitting in the next room to me, Leroy, asked for my help to write the Public Administration asking to be released from an economical guardian that controls his economy – because he has stopped giving Leroy pocket money, and first I told him that I was busy trying to finish my own work before closing time and recommended him to receive help from a librarian but also that if this was impossible and he had no other options, he was welcome to come back, which he then did because the librarian decided to give up in advance saying that “I know nothing about this” as I also do not, but I also thought “how difficult can it be” (?), so I asked Leroy a few questions and then wrote a short text to the Public Administration asking them to release him from the economic guardian, which is what he needed help to do, and no, I don’t know the rules and I told him that he may receive an answer that this cannot be done, and if this is the case, he should go see the free legal advice offered twice per month at the library, and I wondered why the librarian “could not” help this man – and the deeper meaning was of course about releasing my inner self from my “economic guardian” of my family and friends, thus the world, stealing my energy making me a living Zombie.

Later, I was reminded that I have been given the name of the film and song “Flashdance” some times recently, and here comes the name Leroy, which of course makes me think of Leroy from the TV-series “Fame”, which I remember as one of the best series ever with fantastic characters (both students and teachers), and this is both about the amazing songs “Flashdance” and “Fame” that Irene Cara sang and generally about “fame” because I am famous today, and WHAT A FEELING it is not really knowing about it …. :-).

I was told “Tikøb” which is where my mother boutght the tree sculpture of original people hunting on a canoe a couple of years ago, and I was told that this has also given me hidden power.

There is now clean access here because your mother has decided to accept you and the New World.

I felt Jim Kerr all over the skin of me and I felt that he is the membrane that we went through, and yes, this is what it took to do to overcome my mother’s fear in relation to me. Jim wasn’t just the membrane, he saw from inside the Source that you were coming closer and closer, and I felt him so strongly inside of me and also that he was about to speak to me in Danish. Jim has felt me hanging up wall pictures, not least the Picasso poster and has felt every step I have made coming closer. This means that you can now feel full love of your new mother, but not yet because we just have to modernize.

So Jim was made as green marzipan, i.e. concentrated will of the Source, in advance so he could tell what he felt happening to the world for those who wanted to listen. He has always felt that he knew you, which you will see when you will come in here.

My old “friend” Jane and now “powerfull” MP brought this update yesterday showing her “role model” (the poorly behaving and lying) Lars Løkke and Inger Støjberg presenting the new “foreigner presentation” including discrimination of Denmark against people coming from “countries very different to us” (economically and in terms of values) and preferential treatment of people “looking like us”, which means that it will become more difficult for Muslims, poor people and people with another culture or skin than ours to enter Denmark and easier for Westerners “looking like us”, and I decided to tell Jane to “Say hi to Inger, the racist, and the others from me”. This is “raving mad”, and yes, it should be easy for everyone to see that this is racism, right (?), and if not, this is the definition of racism according to Wikipedia: “Racism consists of both prejudice and discrimination based in social perceptions of biological differences between peoples. It often takes the form of social actions, practices or beliefs, or political systems that consider different races to be ranked as inherently superior or inferior to each other.

FB 080814 Jane

But no, Jane does not believe that this is the case, or are you only playing an act to the public, Jane, because you HAVE to do this according to “the script” (?), so she told me that “Stig: I don’t know what you talk about – here are no racists”, and yes, you could have fooled me if it wasn’t because I know better (!), and it made me find this article where Inger is quoted for saying that she believes that different foreigners should be treated differently, and I told her that she was once a beautiful young woman (whom I was close to falling in love with in the beginning of the 1990’s) and it makes me sad to see what POWER has done to her “logical sence” not only within this area but also others (not speaking about “psychiatry” here), but still she is welcome to come by for a cup of coffee when coming to Helsingør and when deciding to stop playing an act.

FB 080814 Jane 2

When I returned home from the Simple Minds concert, I noticed that Jane had decided to DELETE my comment (!), and yes, was it TOO MUCH FOR YOU, Jane, to be confronted directly by me that you including the Danish Parliament and all parliament of the world are playing an act bringing “darkness” to the world while you are waiting on me (?), and to avoid being “ridiculed” and “exhibited” to the world via Facebook, you simply decided to DELETE ME (?), and then it is fortunate that I saved the comment for the world to read here for you to be “ridiculed” and “exhibited” to the world when I tell the truth about you, and this is about what Jane and the Parliament(s) planned to do to me telling a lie to the world about me being CRAZY and unreliable (!), and yes, I wrote a new comment saying that this is only what dictators with poor conscience, who don’t want to listen or be exhibited, do, and yes SHAME ON YOU, JANE!!!

FB 080814 Jane 3

And it continued this morning when Jane decided to continue the game directly against me (!) now saying that “there are no dictators, racists or marionettes” and she asked to have “a serious debate on the future policy on foreigners, and why it is important that we get a Denmark for those who can and will”, and she claimed that “this isn’t about religion or skin of colour”, and yes again, you could have fooled me, and don’t you believe that it is a SHAME to show off like this, Jane, in a direct duel with me, your old friend (?), and why didn’t you return my friendly remarks to you (?), and oh yes, it is because you are not allowed to, which is what makes you the puppet with the task to work as a puppeteer towards the public, and no, this is NOTHING to be proud of, on the contrary!

And I could only tell her that it is difficult to be BLIND and DEAF without understanding or wanting to accept that you are BLIND and DEAF, but this will become the verdict of the future. This is pure racism even though you call it and (may) believe that it is something else, and yes, part of the game of darkness to bring about differencies between races of the world making it easier for you to ultimately kill and slaughter.

FB 090814 Jane

So the morale of darkness is that “we have nothing against them, we only help ourselves” – because we could NOT dream about helping these people who are ”different” to us more than we do because we do enough, right (?), and yes, this is the Devil showing his WORST DARKNESS and that goes through Jane including all of the Liberal Party including Lars Løkke and Inger Støjberg, who are all racists, but it doesn’t sound ”nice”, so they claim that they are not!

And yes, Jane was told to “watch out for Stig”, and why is that, Jane (?), and I was given the feeling of when I visited Fitness World on Århusgade in Copenhagen, which I believe that I did around 2008, and I was told that every move that I made also there was monitored and showed on a system inside the Danish Parliament!

Man would not bring one single animal in “the rapture of man”.

I felt ABBA and was told that it is from Jim that they know about me. Jim was indispensable and we have a few of these, I felt “a handful”, all over the world.

I was shown the banana from the album cover of The Velvet Underground & Nico, and I was told that Lou Reed was one of these, and he was exposed and killed by darkness because he was too indiscreet about me, and yes, it took the right balance not speaking too much or too little and who can you trust or not? Nico was also to you, which everything that he did was.

Yes, it is a living mattress“, i.e. sustainable creation, he saw through me, which is what brought faith to the music world.

I was told that Bertel Haarder is another, and that my old collegue Bo from dahlberg is also one, which I had a hard time believing in, but what do I know?

Yes, they all believed that I would take THE FALL, which here again is a reference to Jeff Lynne, and yes, this song is as beautiful and special to me as when I heard it the first times back in 1980.

It was this handful of people that put their heads together when they found me, and this is how you were appointed by the media, including the tabloids, and it is these that told the world that you were coming. They also knew that you brought your mother in here, which gave confidence to the world. And they saw Jack, i.e. armed forces, as runner-up following you and your mother.

I have felt the Commune for days with the message coming to me now, which is that “Stig is not job-less”, and since you are still giving me cash help, which normally requires that you are “job-less”, you are really the system of hell accepting me and helping me through your darkness. And it is because the world – not a Commune director – believe that I have been treated grossly unjust by the Commune.

So Jim had a big part of the music world convinced that I was alive, and he brought them to me, which was his task as part of me. Again this evening I was repeatedly given the feeling that Jeff Lynne is also one of these without being told directly that he is, and he has brought faith of others, and it is all of this that is falling into place here at the end. And it is these that bring me a secret ingredient of darkness.

I was shown fish in both eyes, which is because my mother, i.e. creation, is now part of me.

Those Stesolids (that was hidden in my food when I was hospitalised in 2008) were nothing special when I kept faith, and yes, they believed that they would knock me out.

No, we haven’t forgotten about Stevnsgade too, which is where René and I played badminton together many years ago (Nørrebrohallen).

So it isn’t the combination of Jeff Lynne and Jim Kerr, which is the most fantastic and important to our success (?), yes, because you love their music and listened to them again and again and again.

I felt Van Morrison, and it is the combination of all of these musicians that chose to believe in you, whic is the secret because they are in control of all of the energy that they receive from people loving their music and what to use it for, and they decided to bring it for the birth of my new self, which is why we survived. And this is why you love music, and it would have been impossible to bring you through without this energy.

This was to replace Bettina’s Søren as example of people from the clairvoyant environment focusing on their own selfish needs and NOT helping me to help the world, I felt Arthur Findlay College, and no, they didn’t know that it worked like this, that is why. It is not too much to say that they brought me the stamp (of life).

Jim Kerr is also following the rules of the system, thus ignoring you. Was he also much against me in the beginning (?), yes, and the system didn’t know that this was my secret weapon using the music world and energy of people loving music to defeat it.

And it is Jim bringing me the watch, as I here feel on my wrist, even though you already have it, and it could also have been one of the others doing in, for example Jeff. I felt Neil Young, who has just been here in concert, which I would have LOVED to see too, and I am told that he is part of this with many others including musicians that I never speak about here or even know about.

I was given loud noises first to my kitchen, and then to my balcony, which came together with the feeling and vision of a lighter igniting.

Pavarotti was also on his way to me, which cost him his life.

I was given the feeling of a “split cinema” and it was connected to the “split knee” of Medina.

Jim and the others did this – transferring energy to me – without knowing it, and how can you stop it then if you don’t know about it (?), and yes, this is deeper knowledge of the Source that man didn’t have access to, thus being impossible to stop.

I felt TV-stations here and in the far east, and is there also a network of TV-stations around the world deciding what information to bring to the world? And it includes information about the Muslim ISIS “terrorists” and what they say about me, which is now the truth (to the Secret Network), which it wasn’t first, which is about turning around all of this network too. And they are all waiting on me without telling a word to the mainstream world, and I here feel Obama, which is about a similar network of government, via UN, that has decided to do the same not to speak about or to me, and what would Jane as example have liked to say to me as an “old friend” if she could drop her acting?

I felt John and was told that we are now looking forward to Hamburg SV, which here is about going to our cruise in September starting from Hamburg, and here it is also about “the incredible exciting thriller” about whether or not Hamburg SV would relegate from the Bundesliga last season as they have never done before, and I here feel that this is a symbol about whether John would “make it” too or have to sacrifice his life to bring me energy, and yes, I remember that they had to play play-off games in May this year, but I never heard the result, and I now see that they only survived narrowly on away goals, which is to say that John only survived with the absolutely smallest margin. And had he died, it would not have been as easy to find the way in here.

And Michael Falch isn’t also one of your big Danish ambassadors, is he (?), and yes, he is now playing the lead in a Rolling Stones theater concert here and I am told that this is because of my influence on him when “speaking” about Rolling Stones at the concert last year.

No, we are not part of the Common Market yet because I have not been invited inside by the world even though they have enrolled me in practice.

And I was given the lyrics “now that I’ve found you, I wont let you go”, which is about the music world finding me, and this is what “Beatles to Beethoven and Bach” is about, which is a phrase I have been given MANY times for months without writing it, and yes, simply to say that the music world is with me, this is how we COME TOGETHER :-).

No, I have not been told about David Bowie today, but I wonder if he isn’t part of this handful too, and Martin Gore from Depeche Mode too?

BT wrote about “the elephants are coming”, which here is about elephants that ran away from circus and symbolically about FREEDOM coming to all “elephants”, i.e. creators of life of our New World :-).

BT 090814 Elefanterne kommer

—-

I don’t remember any dreams. I woke up with strong “cold” and sneezes again, which is really annoying, and I still think about the meaning of this, which is destructions of the Universe to bring us energy going through the end here.

This wasn’t the only thing that Simple Minds and Jim Kerr were doing when they were in Copenhagen. It has to do with ”it was not only a child that Jim had to cross” to come to Copenhagen, it was something much more difficult, which is “no water” remaining of the Source, which is about this man being exhausted and close to dying because we have no more energy of the Old World, but he continues doing what he does in order to support me, and yes, I know the feeling Jim, but I am sure that most people will be surprised to understand this because you are acting as a young man playing many concerts in many countries, which takes out “much energy”, and yes, not easy when you don’t have it.

It is also “completely impossible” for everything of all other layers of life (creations) before ours to be inside the space of our New World, but this is what I am/we are now.

Nicoline from spinning asked us, and me particularly, to bring a wish for her new playlist, and when I wrote this wishing LOVE SONG by Simple Minds and to play it with FULL BLOWING OFF to feel the energy spreading in every fibre of our bodies, it was really with the feeling that this is what will happen when you will all feel the love and force of the Source spreading inside of you when you will awake as your new self.

FB 100814 Stig til FW

I sent this email to Angela saying that I was both happy and sad to see her in Tivoli at the Simple Minds concert – happy to see her, and sad that she decided to abandon me as friend (after I published my scripts in 2010) – and I told her that we were sitting close to each other, and also that I am still the ”good old Stig”, who was good enough to be her old friend, and when she once again can empty her head from negative and wrong thoughts about me, she may be able to accept me as friend again and possibly also to apologize her wrong behaviour to me (?), and no, I did not receive an answer today and I also don’t believe that she has the courage to do so making her a WIMP like everyone else.

Email til Angie 100814

This is Angela ”showing off” at her personal website, and yes, a bit expensive to have you as personal trainer, if you ask me, which is also to say that she brought me MUCH sufferings because of her WRONG behaviour abandoning me, and yes, she has the middle name ”Silverfox”, which is ”quite funny” when I am now receiving/becoming the silver bowl of the Source.

Silverfox

I wrote my script at home this morning and went to the library to publish the previous script, which took some time to do and when I was done in the afternoon I was too tired to continue doing updates to my website, and I really also wanted to cycle 30 kilometers on the road if I could, but I could not today, and yes, spinning was cancelled today because FW had a party yesterday evening, and no, I do NOT like that “fun” of employees makes it necessary to cancel programmed customer events.

I was told that my mother feels DEEPLY SHAMEFUL because she did not have faith in her own son, and for her negative temper towards her son and yes John too, and no, she hasn’t a problem seeing it, she just wish that she decided to believe in you instead of Sanna and John as you have defeated, which she and they now know.

Jim Kerr feels like you before every travel that he makes – for example this one to Copenhagen – which is that he really doesn’t have energy to do it, like I didn’t have going to Copenhagen the other day too, which completely took out my energy the next 1-2 days, and yes, as the travelling man, I travel, this is how it is :-). So it wasn’t just me but all life that contributed in creation (“more or less”).

Has Tommy, John’s brother, also been so close to dying that he has seen me spiritually and yes while half awake/half sleeping?

I have kept on feeling “cigarettes” and Kenya for days, which is about people thinking of me there, who remembered me smoking, which is making it difficult for you to obtain faith in me?

Kristoffer was the worst opponent of all because of his dumb mother, Mette, who was wrongly influenced by John.

I felt Pia Christmas and was told that she was appalled by what she has been on Greenland – I felt the monitoring of the Source – and it wasn’t at all as she believed that the world order of man would be like, which you learned from my description, Pia?

I was told that to Sanna I should have never come to here discovering that John is a traitor because John is her invention, and I felt the combination of Sanna and John, thus also Karen, and their energy coming to me, which is because my mother knows, which is turning around everything. This is how Sanna had locked herself up, which you were never supposed to discover.

I am INCREDIBLE tired these days and it is becoming increasingly impossible to come through the afternoons without taking a nap, but so far I have managed to fight through.

I felt Angela for hours, and yes, she doesn’t yet know about my sufferings because of her wrong behaviour – as everyone else.

I felt Rosie McGee where I met the beautiful Liselotte, wasn’t this her name (?), which was around 1992, and I was told that it goes this far back with Sanna and John. I was shown myself leaving a fighter airplane via a catapult with the airplane being “secret of life”, which is what man wanted to overtake, which was planned already back then. And the name Robert was spelled to me, which is about Robert from Falck, where I worked in 2011, and my meeting with Falck was also planned if I succeeded to come this far with the idea to make it increasingly more impossible for me to continue. And Lars G. was part of this plan too, as my mother’s friend Lis also was working against my mother, thus me, by telling her that Stig is “no good” based on my horoscope and “much more” as you will see in the file of the Source that man is ready to open. “Ole was smuggled out of mental hospital”, which is about disorder coming to their system when people decided to act “wrongly” when supporting me because “Stig is nice“.

“But it is easy when we can follow his every move via the Source”, which is about man being lulled in sleep, and yes, we won because of what they didn’t know also including the meaning of love via my mother.

Is it about time saying the secret of Angie, which is that we also went through her. I felt Monty Python and their support in me, which is “support of the world” that Angela brought to me because the truth is that she has a big heart for you too only surpassed by your mother, which is first unleashed now via my email because you didn’t want to say hello to her in Tivoli.

So Jim cannot do this alone, which is to blank polish my sword bringing all of its power out, which is what support of the world does, and I was shown Godzilla and this is just an expression of having turned around this monster having man with you.

I was given the feeling of John Lennon as I have yesterday and today, and you are not a “working class hero” are you (?), and I receive a big smile.

There was also another way out of here via your mother that we didn’t use, and yes, wasn’t this via Lis too?

This is what my good friendship with Angela was about; to prepare her for this via her heart beating for me, and again I was given the feeling that it is via her that we have brought the support of the world to me. And this is then the very final piece of the game falling on place also because Angela knows who you really are, and I here received an even bigger smile.

John Lennon was sent out the same way as Elvis was too (and Jim Kerr, Lou Reed and more), which is how we have always done it, and I am here thinking of Mozart etc.

They didn’t know that it was your father’s plan to deliver everything to you when he died, and yes, they thought that they came one step closer to me via his death, and also that they had broken my resistance giving in to women when I met Camilla, and before this it had been impossible to man to “break through” bringing me together with a woman. This is where Kirsten comes in with the spark to ignite your father’s flame, and she brings this because she knows that you are not crazy, which we knew would happen. I felt Kirsten’s daughter Jeanette, who was on their side too but she also broke down changing to your side because of Kirsten’s story of my father’s “testimony” at his death bed telling her about who we are. We don’t have a parents warning system, but this is how we brought them together.

Kristoffer was about to destroy much, but we went out for a walk then, and yes, because of my mother and John, but it helped when I became Facebook friend with him.

You are now as close to your father as you can be becoming “all for one and one for all” because you passed the manhood test returning everything.

It means that you are already all of the Common Market and they know that you know that they know.

Yes, we had to get everything used to living on the other side (going from minus to plus outside the Source) and then to return here, which is not always easy.

No, Inge has also not called you even though she was close, and this is about this information of your father, which Kirsten has shared with Inge too, which is how we brought this side with us too, and I here feel that Inge has shared it with Jan too. So your aunt has known too wanting to call you and congratulate you.

Is this the thanks for doing what I have done (?), and this is about Sanna being degraded compared to how well it was going before, and now you don’t have an evil step mother (Kirsten) anymore because she has also seen your heart, which I feel is because her family has been checking my Facebook updates.

It is also much because of Kristoffer that you have grown to full size, and not because of Mette.

I was so completely down today because of extreme tiredness and exhaustion that I was “this close” to giving in again, and you have no idea about just how fast I would turn around (from darkness to light), which is my new self from the corridor, but it would hurt Mette and not your mother, and NO, I will NOT give up to inhuman pressure, which I am still given.

Yes, it was easier to bring over Simple Minds to Tivoli than Electric Light Orchestra with a full symphony orchestra, as you wanted, but they WILL come to the big final.

I was given STRONG pain to my nose, feeling as a “heartburn” to my nose, and I was given the feeling of first Angela and then Jess, who confirmed me as Facebook friend earlier today, and eehhh, is he reading my new script including the story about him, which is bringing me this pain and is he thinking that “Stig is raving mad” (?), but then again, he was “completely normal” when I spoke to him, is this it, Jess?

A reporter on DR1 TV said that “it is completely mad what has happened in the park (the Danish national stadium) this evening“, which was about the “amateurs” from Hobro being on visit defeating FC Copenhagen by 3 to 0, which is truly “completely impossible” to do, but it was made possible because of the change of Leif deciding to believe in me, still talk to me and “defend” me when speaking to others.

And it made Ektra Bladet bring this front page about Hobro laughing like Santa Claus Ho-Ho-Ho-Bro, and that is because I sent them.

FB 110814 EB om Hobro

And Angela has poor conscience for her poor behaviour to me and for letting me down, which makes it “impossible” to her as “everyone else” to apologize to me, and yes, also “impossible” to do because “Stig is Jesus”, which brings fear to people completely unnecessary and sadness to me, because I am just the same man as always, this is how I still feel.

So we also just had to go through this from Jess, and it took approx. 15 minutes before this pain to my nose was over with.

What about the Mexican Pyramids, will they not open too (?), yes, because what you don’t know is that all pyramids are connected, so when you speak of the Giza pyramid, it is true, this is the biggest of them, but it pulls on energy (life) stored in all pyramids.

It is not lack of faith but of love from your mother because she doesn’t declare her faith in you, which means that the world is holding back too, which brings me sufferings as I have to go through because my mother “cannot” do the right thing by simply standing forward, which no one then can, which makes me very sad to see.

The Roman Empire also suffered knowing that it would lead to the end of the world, which the world knew all along, but could not tell publicly.

So my new self from the corridor includes the remaining of my mother’s negative energy, and no, I will NOT let this out at once, I am the guarantee of this.

Yes, we had to go to the Central Station (and Tivoli) to bring out the original part of me.

I am losing weight now, but now it is making me suffer not eating what I would like to eat, which is how it has been always, also to my mother, so no matter what we did, we would suffer – either for not eating as we would like or to weigh too much.

I was given the feeling of Sicily 1978, which is about Bee Gees and Barry Gibb, so Barry is part of this “handful” of musicians feeling me arriving at the Source from being inside the Source.

No, we are not allowed to photograph in there, but we are still doing it, and yes, Angela is one of those who can – like my mother. But as long as they do was we wish, it goes fine, and this is about having faith.

I have been feeling Bettina’s Søren for days, and am here told that he has been turned around too – because my mother has.

Even if you didn’t clean here, your mother could not get enough, which is because she remembers my apartment as “perfect”.

It is not nice knowing that your family (and friends) is going to die out, which Sanna, John and also Jack as examples knew.

It is all of the world that I forced against its wish inside the throat of my mother (her lump), while it was pressed in to me via the concentrated ray of my throat. No, you cannot get anything from the doctor for such throat pain as your mother’s even though they did their best, but they took samples making the system conclude that this was indeed mankind on its way through to me, which you could see in miniature even though we are everything around it, which is about “complicated math”.

Here comes the best, which is that there also had to be no one living at the places which man wanted to conquer in space, which man had already chosen, and you do remember Putin’s weapon to “dissolve life”, which they used locally as they have already done at chosen places to create “Lebensraum” which is how they would continue being part of “the rapture of man” plan, and yes, you are feeling disgust, but as I was told yesterday without writing it, people of other civilizations knew that they had been created to sacrifice in order to bring energy for the Universe to return to the Source, but still no one had expected to see as horrifying darkness as you now meet too being born on Earth the closest to the Source, where darkness has not been bent by space.

The only way to do this creation was to rape your mother, or else life here didn’t want to come because they felt so fine on the other side, and I here feel joy because it is first now that we understand that you bring happiness and not termination, which is because we cannot see each other from each side.

It is all of this terminated life of the Universe that we are now recreating. And this is the secret that Putin also didn’t want to come out, and I feel Obama too, and the world knew about this? Putin comes here and would like to change everything and to apologize, but no, you did what you were supposed to do because it was your behaviour that brought us back as long as it was controlled by me sharing sun and wind equal. This is how we bring in all energy that otherwise had returned home. I was given a loud sound to my kitchen, and was told that it is because we have now turned around everything that we can do this. This is how far that we have entered that this life is now meeting us at the Source.

This means that we are now pulling back the penetration of your mother, which is what the lump of her throat is about, which is to return you to the Source and not longer to be outside, which we have no idea where is, but it works every time. And yes, your mother developed sexuality to attract us as the Source, which is how it happened.

This is the same that the world was hoping, which was to separate your mother and you, and to use the force/secret of life on their own new invention of life.

It is only in the Old World that your mother was your mother to bring the threat of your “old nightmare” to make you perform superhuman to avoid, it is not like that here. And it is only when you are outside the Source that you suffer, which is the only place where you can create life, which you cannot here as you will see.

This is why it often becomes expensive chips (takes MUCH energy to do) and takes time to do because it is completely impossible to return (to the Source) here. And darkness is everything out there, which is not yet life in here, so darkness is because there is nothing outside us, but you are thinking now that darkness was made by us because of fricition between light and darkness brought energy to create life and space, which is what I was told first and will stick to. Later, I was thinking that darkness is simply “the other side” (“minus”) having a natural desire to be “nothing” and to fight against being turned around.

It is outside that we bring new life which only has to be done once and then to bring it to me inside of my invention. This is how all “turned around life” (plus) is inside of me and all “unopened cells” (minus) are outside, and they cannot see each other, but as Stig, I am everything of both sides via my two eyes. This is why it is me inside of here (the Source) bringing you thoughts and feelings on behalf of original life on its way in from outside, which is the only way to do it, and I do it because I have gotten to know you, this is the play that I play.

Who is the best updated of all reading my scripts and preparing what to ask me (?) – “how was it to be like that” (?) – and I here feel the TV2 News host, Natasja Crone, but no, this is not how it is going to become, Natasja, because when we have become light, this will be not be as interesting anymore because we will be happy about having received freedom from darkness. This is why you are not at all yet human beings according to my head.

I received “I would die 4 U” by Prince, who is also one of this “handful” of musical stars sent directly by the Source.

This is why Cannabis is dangerous on one side (to smoke) and good on the other (as oil).

Does it mean that Tommy, John’s brother, has been so close to dying that he has also been told the truth about me, and he has told Inge so she knows too?

There is NO limit to just how tired and exhausted I am with work, and now more information from this script has to be included on my main website too, it seems as if it will take no end and I am on my breaking point, and no, it is not nice to continue receiving information to write down all evening as notes knowing that you have to continue working full time the next days when you don’t have energy to do this, but I will continue doing my best under the circumstances.

I was given the feeling of Placido Domingo and told that he has also been placed here by the Source.

FB 110814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

