August 2014 – VI: In my absence, man controlled ”the cockpit” to the Source placed on the moon to monitor/control life and world development including distribution of force of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 13: In my absence, man controlled ”the cockpit” to the Source placed on the moon to monitor/control life and world development including distribution of force of the Source
  • I am the only one NOT being born by this world, I am directly controlled by the Original Creator, and as the Son, I am both the Creator and Creation
  • I started life here when I came as my father to bring birth to my mother, who created life, and I bring all new perfect creation here with me as the Son to the Source
  • Helle Thorning-Schmidt has entered my grave chamber on behalf of the world to switch on the button that resurrects me and starts the force of the Source
  • Crown Princess Mary brings the key to the Source and the collective force from the Southern hemisphere; we will use her light side when opening our New World
    • I am the only one not being part of creation, I am the only one being born without a stamp, I am controlled directly by the Original Creator of the Source and not a helper, and this makes me the Creator, “there can be only one”, and that is the pair of us as female and male, Karen and I. It is me, the Original Creator, who have laid voice and inspiration for the New World Order, and I was happy receiving this news that I am “the only one” because now I feel that I have an identity for the first time ever, which means that Stig is Jesus is God, which feels good, and as my old self, I was also my mother/creation, which I am really also as my new self.
    • This is why man could not find me, and they wanted to find me and not my father as the decisive because I am the one deciding over the Source, and they sent cancer to hit me, but they hit and killed my father, who was sick since around when I met Karen in 2003 with the Source of darkness coming to me, and this is how long they tried to hit me, and only by constantly rejecting darkness trying to overtake me, I managed to come through without receiving cancer, and no, my father was not as strong as I, he did not have faith in me and I did not see him so I could not heal him on contrary to my mother, who was also hit with “aggressive cancer” in 2010, which I healed her from via our continuous meetings.
    • It was as my father that I came out to this cell giving birth to my mother, who took it from there (to create life) and received “all of my energy” here. So in other words, I was (part of) the Source that was sent out and into the cell of my mother to bring her alive to let her create life here and bring everything back to the Source when it is perfect as it is now. So my father was the Source and my mother the new creation and as the son I was and still am both. I am the only one inside the innermost ball of me, and I started all life here. It is my tree that we keep sending out branches from (to all new creations).
    • Isn’t it exciting to see what shirt Stig wears (?) – I feel myself with a red shirt symbolising sufferings. They were surprised to see that you even wear clothes, i.e. even live, because you ran out of energy/clothes a long time ago. I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt looking inside to me at my grave chamber to switch me on, on behalf of the world, to resurrect me. There is only one button in the bar, which is my inner self, which is where Helle has entered on behalf of mankind to push the button, and you are still headed towards your new top job in EU with support from the world in you, thus me, at the end of August, Helle?
    • You haven’t seen me in a spaceship – my inner self lifted up by mother – this is the next that I will prepare. With the spaceship of everything inside creation of your mother, everyone can move freely around everywhere, i.e. all layers of life, because everything is inside of here. I received a mark to my right ankle, it felt as the outermost part of it, and it is from there that we are ready to leave, and I feel physically that this is what we are ready to do (from the right ankle that used to contain all life on the other side of the Source and to my left ankle containing the Source and all transferred life). We are now uniting everything on the Central Station of Copenhagen. And I felt my new self from this world coming to me from the corridor, and it is me bringing all “nuts” (life) here.
    • We have let the crystal device down under be alive, and I felt the Universal Council and Crown Princess Mary, who is a new member, and this is even though we (the Universal Council) don’t feel life of the Source, but the Source has to be alive because you are, and this is the key with Mary coming from Australia bringing the key to the Source – also via her visits to Greenland. Bringing her to Denmark brings the collective force from the Southern hemisphere as another part of my mother to me. As your mother is from the Northern hemisphere and one of four parts of life, Mary is from the Southern hemisphere and another of the four parts. I was told that Mary and every single one of us are divided in four, which has to be about the four-divided world (my father, mother, Karen and I), and I was thinking about how the old creation only had one part developing into life and the three others being darkness working against me, and in our New World all four parts will be integrated in every single soul, but here Mary is one of these others parts as I am told and yes try to understand. It is the light side of Mary that we are now bringing up and using when we will open.
    • It is first recently that the world decided to give me control of the Source because they know that I am the rightful owner. I felt Pink Floyd and was shown their album “the dark side of the moon”, and this is from where they used to monitor me, which was done by people of other civilizations under the control of man. They had placed a big device standing there – I am thinking of what I remember from deja vues as a boy, and what I was shown in one VERY VIVID dream some years ago, a giant device controlling all power – and this is the cockpit controlling the Source, and they decided to use it against me and not to help me out, but to steal my inner secret of life because they knew that I would never approve their plan, which therefore included to kill God self after transferring my power to Putin for him to take over as the new false God/Jesus – because the old one was ”completely mad” as they would ”prove” to the world – and you have to be completely and utterly NUTS planning this, right? This is from where the Universe controlled my spiritual voice, all thoughts/feelings of people and returned to man what man brought via wrong behaviour, communication and work, thus bringing wrong (sexual) desires, the New World Order of darkness of man including wars, the invention of wrong religion such as Islam and “everything” when acting as God in my absence. This was ultimately about life deciding that “we don’t want to live” when life decided increasingly to do WRONG instead of RIGHT. It is first when I am coming here that I am regaining control of it.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – VI: In my absence, man controlled ”the cockpit” to the Source placed on the moon to monitor/control life and world development including distribution of force of the Source

FB 130814 Stig 1

August 13: In my absence, man controlled ”the cockpit” to the Source placed on the moon to monitor/control life and world development including distribution of force of the Source

I dreamt about Niklas and Tobias at a concert in Germany, but still Tobias didn’t come. I am with Camilla and I have not brought my luggage, something about two alarm cars coming and three airplanes with sluices, Tobias has walked up an insecure ladder, I have followed him but I cannot enter.

I was INCREDIBLE tired but could not sleep because of a STRONG wind making noise to my balcony windows, which kept me awake.

A dream something about a German speaking of sexual fantasies and dramatic landings with my airplane where snow pushes in the door of the cabin towards us, which is about incredible strong sufferings of darkness these days, and I was told that this is about putting out all life, which is “old life”.

I have prepared a memo about “individual pension savings” to my manager, who is a counsellor, and I tell him that I have now done this work for 25 years and I now want to do outgoing work, and I explain a female secretary about the New World Order of man that there is light at the end of the tunnel, and that it has to hurt before it will be good.

And I dreamt about Jim Kerr going through my pension plan bible, give him some orange juice, and he needs money/life insurance. His company is going broke again, and he is waiting to lose 55% of his customers, which will dissolve his company with force, which is about Jim also having “absolutely no energy” as I.

These are the notes for this dream above as an example showing you how difficult/impossible it is to read:

“Jim gennemgÃ¥ georgiske michsek mir pensionosrdbibfer ro skive brid giv Jen sopein jiuice har kun show spekuleret han i hendes sod forsi brug for penge luvsfirsijringer. “Jim dirms ps vej fs konkurs igen venter ps miste 55 pxt kunder tvsgsoploses. Jeg lavet oversigt George m pensionsordninger. “

I am working in Kim S’ company, and Henrik S. (old school friend from Commercial School) is also working there advising a customer to place money with the bank or our company, which he uses Olive oil to symbolise, or to pay on his mortgage loan. Klaus Riskjær is also there, and Kim S wants to speak to him. Pernille S. is renting out video films from a big stand, which she has placed in front of the aparment block where she lives, and I think that this is hopeless old fashioned and that she will have problems renting anything out. And yes, working inside darkness stealing my energy.

I woke up to strong cold and sneezes again.

I was shocked when weighing myself and seeing that I have gained four kilos, which simply cannot be true (?), because I have eaten less, less fatt and continued exercising, and I also feel physically smaller, so is this an error reading or can it be that incredible strong darkness has done this to me? I will check again tomorrow morning before publishing an update on this.

I was told about Merete F. (from Hafnia) and Kim S., which was in 1991 when I started working for Kim and went through HELL having to call Merete in Hafnia about “udenlandske kapitalforsikringer” (“foregin lump sump insurance saving”) asking her questions about the smallest details, which was about Kim never becoming satisfied with my analysis of different insurance solutions in the market, which is where I learned to work with details for the first time, which almost broke my neck, and did they know that they were going to survive “the end of the world” and you would be killed (?), yes, but still they carried on as if nothing had happened.

Did Dahlberg ask Agnes in their reception to put up a fence (after 2010) refusing you to come in (?) and yes because you were “crazy” as everyone knew.

I felt a little better this morning after the last days have been completely insane coming through and I am told that they also were to my mother.

I was told about Inger from Theosofical Fellowship and a Facebook friend of mine and that she speaks about when meeting the Fellowship, but it is impossible for these “nice people” to believe in me when they “cannot” read or follow me as Inger.

You were already at home when you, your mother and John had pizza in Hørsholm the day some months ago when we went to my sister’s home to look after their dog, but we had to continue your suffering mission because of your mother and the world being “unable” to show faith in you, and how do you think they will feel like when discovering this?

I again felt so tired and disgusted at 15.30 after having published my script that I was wondering if I should try to do some work updating my website and maybe also to go spinning at 17.30 or to give up now, and giving up is what I am now very close to doing again, and it is the strongest ever feeling because I really cannot no more. Instead I decided to start writing the script of today now instead of waiting until tomorrow morning hoping that this will bring me more time tomorrow, because I would surely like to update my website right until the end, and yes, if I cannot continue exercising, I will have to tell my mother, which will bring this act to an end.

I felt Janet Parker, and was told about just how famous her “soul journey” of me has become, and she was spiritually telling me about who I am without knowing what she really said, but still she was convinced that they are “the true light”, and this soul journey was also supposed to scare you away.

So I decided to remove the wall – you cannot enter – because your mother and the world could not show faith, which cost me sufferings to do.

How do you think that your mother now feels like thinking of when she was told to take a “serious conversation” with me – when there was NO NEED at all!

Henrik T. H. is almost the equal to Christian G. (both old class friends), and this is how they will continue showing up (more to come).

For days I have been given the word DAC – digital audio tape – and today I was shown Jacob Haugaard and told that he is with me too, and then I was given his “crazy” “Ja dak, ja dak og ja dak” (“yes dank you”), which is also about “dac”, which I can only understand with the meaning that the tape of the Source has been upgraded to its finest and we are ready to start the player.

I decided to go to spinning after all where I was told that I am the only one not being part of creation, which is why they could not find me, and they wanted to find me and not my father as the decisive because I am the one deciding over the Source, and they sent cancer to hit me, but they hit and killed my father, and for how long was he “sick” (?), and yes, when I saw him the last time in 2008, he had been sick for some years, so maybe since I met Karen in 2003, which makes sense with the Source of darkness coming to me, and this is how long they tried to hit me, and only by constantly rejecting darkness trying to overtake me, I managed to come through without receiving cancer, and no, my father was not as strong as I, he did not have faith in me and I did not see him so I could not heal him on contrary to my mother, who was also hit with “aggressive cancer” in 2010, which I healed her from via our continuous meetings.

I was told that I am the only one being born without a stamp, I am controlled directly by the Original Creator of the Source and not a helper, and this makes me the Creator, “there can be only one”, and that is the pair of us as female and male, Karen and I.

Nicoline was the instructor today, and during the hour I first felt Bendikte, the mayor, and was then told that Nicoline has heard that Benedikte has spoken about me and confirmed that I am the one, and faith in me is spreading around Fitness World.

Nicoline said that Andreas, one of the attendants, had made the playlist today, and if we didn’t like it, we could hit him, and she kept on saying this throughout the hour, but no one did so he “survived”, which was another symbol about me surviving attacks of the world that did not like “my music”, i.e. my mission of love.

I was surprised to discover that I had pretty much power to drive with even though I was feeling completely down, and I learned that I have now grown strong enough thigh muscles to make me do “standing spurts” for one minute at a time, repeated three times, which I simply did not have the power to do before, also when I weighed too much, and this came at the very end when we did these 3 x 1 minute standing spurts, and I felt Kim Larsen and was told “Værsgo” (“Here you are”), which was with the feeling that “here you see Stig doing his finest even though he has no energy”, and yes, this is on my way to the forest, where there are birds singing from above, right Kim?

And Nicoline said something about an “cycling even when the SCALE is empty” or something like that, which was about the world knowing that I am driving with and living on “nothing”. I ended up burning 721 calories with average RPM of 76 and Watts of 155 (7 watts were deducted because of a long muscle stretch at the end).

Directly after spinning, she and Andres spoke about music, and Andreas said that Nicoline always listens to music such as Spice Girls, which inspired Nicoline to play a song by them, and what did she really, really want (?), and yes, “if you wanna be my lover” of course, and I was given feelings of Nicoline about exactly this again today, so this is the “spice” that she was given, and here it is “dried spice” of darkness.

I was shown a water tap divided in two because you are two here (my new self and my son), and it is from here that you get the purest water directly from the Source, which I am the only one who can.

I was told that Benedikte as a matter of security was sent as new mayor for Helsingør to “keep me down”.

I have felt the former star player of the Danish national team in football, Brian Laudrup, the last couple of days, and I was here told that it was “strange” that such a talented player like Brian decided to play his best years in Celtic in Scotland, and the reason why was because of Jim Kerr, who is “the secret from Scotland”, and it was also because of him that my mother’s John worked in Scotland for one year around 1989 – to receive influence from Jim in the country where he is big/born.

I felt my old colleague Lisbeth from Aon, who is now in Dahlberg, and they like to speak about me, but no, I am not yet recognised for being “the most skilled”, which is not because of me but because of misunderstandings and “wrong opinions” of people about me and my CV, which dahlberg has also spoke to the Commune about, which created an evil ring, which was broken by Rikke H. (at dahlberg) who knew that I was “the best” because she knows the content of the policy wordings that I made for them.

So it was as my father that I came out to this cell giving birth to my mother, who took it from there (to create life) and received “all of my energy” here.

Britt N. is the last cork, which is why they were busy removing her from me, and no, Britt has still not become “visible” to me on Facebook, but she is there behind the cover as I have shown you 3-4 times since 2010 after she first disappeared and then returned/became visible months later.

You will get longer and longer away from the gold the longer you are away from me, it is only here that it is completely pure.

I received the incredible strong “Up on the catwalk” by Simple Minds and the lyrics “Angel Angel Angel Angel, One thousand names that spring up in my mind, One thousand names that spring up in my mind, Like Deodata, Michaelangelo, Robert de Niro, so many others, Natasia Kinski and Martin Luther – there’s room for others, away from me” and this is about bringing everyone up on the catwalk to become dressed with your new clothes, i.e. to become your new original selves.

Yes, how do you believe the transition for my mother and sister thinking of me as “crazy” to “he is the one” was (?), and yes PRICELESS!

So in other words, I was (part of) the Source that was sent out and into the cell of my mother to bring her alive to let her create life here and bring everything back to the Source when it is perfect as it is now.

And Spain/Costa del Sol only means that this is where I started transforming life from minus/darkness to plus/light, and yes, if I have not told you, I simply LOVE Spanish culture including food, wine, music and dance, which was confirmed to me when I watched an episode of Anthony Boudain in Granada, Spain the other day, and yes, you got it, right?

It is me, the Original Creator, who have laid voice and inspiration for the New World Order. And I was happy receiving this news that I am “the only one” because now I feel that I have an identity for the first time ever, which means that Stig is Jesus is God, which feels good, and I am here thinking that as my old self, I was also my mother/creation, which I am really also as my new self.

We could only create by accepting Camilla as their weapon trying to convert me to their darkness, but this is not how it works, which is why it takes my outmost will power every time to do this.

Yes, instead of writing a short front page to your website, you decided to make it long, because this also signals quality and reliability, which is what brought faith.

This is where we came out (from the Source) and I am given pain to my right ankle.

We have also placed part of you at Schloss Vollrads (close to Schloss Johannisberg) because of Lars G. and that is because he accepted you instead of the system, which is his biggest secret because you became his best friend as you still are, and these warm feelings pass loyalty to the system, so he really didn’t want to kill you via his actions, which is his secret, so your tour to Germany in 2002 was to secure your birth, which was supposed to be the opposite when he would bring out your secret and also your mother’s via his close reports on you, which however became shorter and less over time when your friendship became stronger.

It is the gift from Germany that we later placed in Spain at Alhambra (2006) to transfer everything and do it via your mothers love, and after this, it was only about waiting on faith in you to make this device work. And it is this tressure that they have been busy trying to find and steal without understanding that it was right there before their eyes at Johannisberg, and yes, this is why I met Camilla back in 1994, and that is because she and her family lived for some years in Germany when her father, John, was working there, and this made him glad about everything German including German wine, and he often served Johannisberg wine for dinners when I was with Camilla from 1994-2001, so there is your connection too, and you just had to come to Johannisberg as you did in 2002 before we saw that “there is Stig“, and then we jumped on you returning home, and later I activated this contact via the impossible jump to the Source in 2010 after we had set up everything.

And this is just “the thing” where we hide everything, which we had hidden there, where you decided to come with Lars as we knew that you would. This was the preparation for you to become your new self, and we just had to transfer everything first, and I here feel Jim Kerr and how proud that he is to have crowned me.

This is how we turned around Jan etc., who were important to you.

So my father was the Source and my mother the new creation and as the son I was and still am both. You are the only one inside the innermost ball of me.

I received the feeling of Natasja Crone and “no thank you”, which is in relation to the Facebook invitation that I sent her today thinking that when you are so deeply inside of me, Natasja – get it (?) – you should be able to accept me too on Facebook, but no, it wouldn’t look good to your surroundings if you did?

We did the same here as everywhere else, which was to place an orange soda among an endless line of soda waters as I am shown here, and that was for the orange to turn around all others.

Yesterday, I was reminded about an old colleague from Aon called Stuart, and yes, he is British and maybe even Scottish (?), and I had forgotten about him until I was now told about him, and that is because he also became a key person leading the word for me.

How do you believe that Medina feels like having a split knee, and I wonder if she will be ready to play her concert in Tivoli on August 22, and maybe come to our spinning event too on August 28, and that is if you can?

Yes, it was also me whom you met at Sofiero Castle, and yes, we had hidden at different places for you to find also including at Machu Picchu, and this was also the magic that Sanna received from her farm holidays as a girl in Høng, and then we would brew everything together here at the end when having all ingredients, which was a condition before igniting everything. And this is based on “everything has to be perfect” via the work to your website, and yes, I will do my best to do my updates to my website tomorrow and “just do it”.

So you have walked right into the heart that Jim was guarding and knowing that only one could enter, you.

Yes, did Bettina’s Søren re-discover you after he had received my mother’s and John’s trap instead of believing in himself believing in me, and you may remember “the look” that he give me a few years ago.

I felt Jess being “blown away” and in shock reading about me and Judgment Day etc., and I saw a visitor from Frederiksberg for the second time today reading my new script, which I do believe is Jess.

Isn’t it exciting to see what shirt Stig wears (?) – I feel myself with a red shirt symbolising sufferings – and yes, it was you starting all life here.

Shall we tell him the truth (?), which is that we wouldn’t have made it without your muscle training compensating for your lack of loss of weight.

I felt Oliver from A2B and how many were on the pay roll of the system working against me during my mission?

So it is my tree that we keep sending out branches from (to all new creations).

And it is this program that my mother was offered by John (becoming part of the Secret Network) with the condition to go against me and to let the Commune deal with me because “Stig is crazy”, and yes, I was also told yesterday that they planned to stop my cash help so I could not pay my rent, which would also make my mother accept that I would be “removed” and placed in a “secret place” because “Stig is dangerous”, but no, my mother couldn’t go against her own son because eeehhhh, he might be right and Sanna wrong too, and Sanna was the only “expert” within this area, and no, they didn’t feel the need to consult others.

I was shown terriers from the Black & White Whisky brand, and this is about Jim Kerr and his inner fight with “demons” that had drowned him out for some yars, but he chose you in life.

Could my mother have turned up the ringing of the bell (?), but no, she didn’t want to enter faster.

They were surprised to see that you even wear clothes, i.e. even live, because you ran out of energy/clothes a long time ago.

So everything was a question about my mother concluding that you are not sick, and there was no way better doing it than for you to move to Helsingør (in 2011) to see your mother regularly, which was decisive, and the system knew but could do nothing about it because when we were both determined on this they, and Sanna, could do nothing.

This is now the last letter that we open, and it says “we are home”, “ok”, “you did it”.

The most important you ever did was to never be afraid of Lars G., otherwise he would have run around corners with you, which is how he was programmed, and yes, we had our big fights/discussions, and there was NO ONE worse than Lars to fight with, he could make people lose their temper, cry and run screaming away, but I never gave up, which was decisive because I received his respect, and this was really the same when meeting Jess in Tivoli the other day, and yes, an “incredible strong” person, but no, not that strong if you ask me.

I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt looking inside to me at my grave chamber to switch me on, on behalf of the world, to resurrect me. And they have made sure that there is tape in the machine. There is only one button in the bar, which is my inner self, which is where Helle has entered on behalf of mankind to push the button, and yes, you are still headed towards your new top job in EU with support from the world in you, thus me, at the end of August, Helle?

It had character of an assassination, and this involved Benedikte because your mother was in doubt about you, and it was exactly when the ferry was about to enter dock that Benedikte was in doubt about whether or not she should allow you to stay here in Helsingør – or send you away (because of my mother’s doubts) – and this took some weeks to solve, and then you never know how long it takes to bring all of the ferry ashore and the last passengers in with dry shoes.

Yes, I found a balcony table the other day that looked fine and I could buy it for 200 DKK, but it was three centimeters too high for me, so I decided not, and no, I will not continue looking at tables if I continue feeling as low as I did today, and no, it is not a “need to have” but “nice to have” to make it perfect.

The other day I was told that Pernille V., the local Conservative candidate for Parliament, became my Facebook friend months ago with the aim to become a “sweetheart” of mine too, and I believed that it sounded “too crazy” – as you did in the beginning with me too, Pernille (?) – because she first became friend with me earlier this year, I believe, and would the world still try to do this to me (?), and yes, the game is continuing, so there you are, and instead I was given this message LOUD and CLEAR for everyone to see and hear when Pernille here wrote about a nerve in her behind giving her pain, which made men “go crazy” about her, which also included one saying that Jesus “likes” her behind, and no, I am sorry to disappoint you, Pernille, because on contrary to most men who are truly “crazy about you”, I am not because you are not my type, thus “completely normal” to look at, and no, I am NOT attracted to you, and so it is, and I was told that there was no limits to darkness because they wanted to use her to bring my death.

FB 110814 Pernille V

FB 110814 Pernille V 2

And here she writes about the Danish energy debate, where she says that “neither Morten Korch’s red horses or the good savior seem to be able to wring the west out of Putin’s fists”, and I am sorry to say it, Pernille, but here you are also WRONG because this is exactly what I have done, I have brought the world our of Putin’s COMPLETELY INSANE darkness.

FB 110814 Pernille V om frelser og Putin

I dreamt of Lena B. (from Teleperformance, now Tryg) being manager in Odense selling Income Protection insurance, which goes well. I am providing the insurance, and they want a new option including a waiting period of 60 days.

Something about visiting dahlberg, I want to return a shirt of poor quality because of their poor work, and no, I am sorry, I cannot read my notes: “Lena chef Tb.odense får godt jeg fors leverandør de ønsker 60 sf også. Svært vsbne sig ho der ikke nirdsjllsssnd. Besigtigelse jyske. SBM får i fået kunder tung tøj planter mangler.blomster ms jeg five anbefaling umuligt pga deres snak. Besøge dshkverg hslctrds kynswrr syre vil returnere college regent skjorter pga deres dsrlugr ysdiete arbejde tz?e afbrænding rikke fjollet koesgssrs snsst ser ksbe hovl skjorter vil ikke forbedre. Boston rose gården.købe ejere.”

Rikard Wolff from “House of Angels” is entertaining with song in the kitchen at a Swedish insurance company while the employees eat breakfast. The Danish department is next door and it is led by Søren H. I see Kasper (from Excellent) with Lisbeth F-B and Søren H. setting up telemarketing so slowly that it was just before Kasper was dismissed, Søren H. does quick and wrong P/L calculations and they bring wrong insurance price calculations for the setup, put on their system on TV6 and switch on the TV, and Søren is an old man close to dying.

I woke up this morning checking Facebook as normal, and I saw this post from Alex as the first, and I thought that it was nice that he wanted to watch films starring Robin Williams, and then I received the shock when I read in a comment that Robin is dead because he was truly the most unique of all actors and characters in general with a “completely crazy” and DIVINE humour and “inspiration” coming to him so strongly that everyone can see just how “inspired” he is, and yes, I have watched some of his movies too, and I have loved them as much as everyone else, and yes, I loved many of his films, which spoke to me with deep feelings and moral questions about life, and what is the deeper motive behind his suicide (?), and yes, it may have been triggered by “inner demons” and financial problems, but it is because you are not a millionaire that he died (?), and I felt Robin, so the reason why I took my own life was to support you bringing my energy to you (?), yes, this is the main challenge here, and I was told that this was because of my father’s behaviour as a Pharisee.

FB 120814 Alex om Robin W

Robin Williams - Ideas can change the world

FB 120814 Stig om Robin Williams

No, you haven’t seen me in a spaceship – my inner self lifted up by mother – this is the next that I will prepare.

I checked my weight several times this morning, and it is really the same as last week (105 and not 109 kilos as it “claimed” yesterday), so no loss but I still feel that I am becoming physically smaller, and the lack of weight loss can also be because I am building up muscles.

FB 120814 Stig weight loss

I felt Acta in Norway, and yes, the funniest part is that you were also on the hunt for the Source not really knowing where to find it (?), feeling that this is what the world thought, but no, I simply decided to let me be led by the voice given to me.

With the spaceship of everything inside creation of your mother, you/everyone can move freely around everywhere, i.e. all layers of life, because everything is inside of here.

John was certain that he offered my mother life-giving support when offering her to become part of the Secret Network, but it was the opposite.

We have let the crystal device down under be alive, and I felt the Universal Council and Crown Princess Mary, who is a new member, and this is even though we (the Universal Council) don’t feel life of the Source, but the Source has to be alive because you are, and this is the key with Mary coming from Australia bringing the key to the Source – also via her visits to Greenland. And bringing her to Denmark brings the collective force from the Southern hemisphere as another part of my mother to me.

Only by receiving darkness from man, I was able to return to the Source.

I had so much work to write at home this morning that I first arrived at the library after lunch even though I would have liked to be there earlier, and I feel alright in the mornings these days, but I feel how lack of energy is hitting me like a hammer after lunch, and when arriving at the library I was TIRED and INDOLENT again, but I had decided to “just do it”, which was to work concentrated on updates to my website, so this is what I did for the next three hours doing several, but not all updates as I had hoped.

I finished work at 17.20 at the library and was EMPTY not having energy to go to Fitness World to do muscle training, but still I did and when I wanted to walk and maybe run – my legs feel better – afterwards for 30 minutes, I had to stop after 4 minutes because I simply had no more to give, I am meeting the wall making me incredible close to maybe not stop working, but to do less. And I have some trouble just to maintain balance when I am walking these days because I am truly EMPTY. There were a couple of young women who spoke inspired and I didn’t write down notes of what they said precisely but they used the word “gross” and it was about Karen speaking much behind my back telling people that she believes that I am “gross”, and no, I simply CANNOT understand from where she gets this misunderstanding other than from her twisted and turned-around mind.

I was told that my mother’s friend Käte was also contacted by the system and lifted up to the Secret Network because of my mother. So my mother and I were surrounded by people only waiting for us to break down.

It is first recently that the world decided to give me control of the Source because there is no doubt that I am the rightful owner.

I received a mark to my right ankle, it felt as the outermost part of it, and it is from there that we are ready to leave, and I feel physically that this is what we are ready to do (from the right ankle that used to contain all life on the other side of the Source and to my left ankle containing the Source and all transferred life).

As your mother is from the Northern hemisphere and one of four parts of life, Mary is from the Southern hemisphere and another of the four parts.

Everything is about connecting my mother (creation) together with my father (the Source), and I received an incredible pressure of darkness because of my attitude to stop/reduce working including temptations to make me give up on everything remaining and more – and it came with an incredible strength as a load of garbage poured out on me, and it just continued, and all I could do was NOT to give in to this enormous pressure but to keep on saying “I have no meaning on this” and yes “everything has to be perfect” because I will not settle for less, and if I cannot give the energy required, you have to find it elsewhere, which is how we are still playing the game here, and it was the game self that was almost cracking open here (meaning that our New World is almost opening), where also felt the actor coming out starting to speak to speak the truth to me as never before, and NO, this is NOT what I mean by considering to stop/reduce work, I want the game to continue for as long as you/I/we can, and yes, I still also don’t want negative energy to be let out over my mother and creation if I can avoid it.

I received the feeling of Johannes Langkilde from DR1 TV News and right after this they said on TV “it is a colossal honour“, and is this about you, Johannes, being appointed to interview me from DR1 (?), and maybe you will tell your old colleague that it is alright – nothing happens – to accept me as Facebook friend?

I watched “Madklubben” (“The food club”) on TV2 this evening as I have done since the new season started a few weeks ago, and yes, this is about a new set of the finest Danish chefs (and a “French meat ball” too :-)) cooking together, which I simply LOVE to follow – I love to see the finest quality of work and the creative process getting there including people working together with new people and new challenges, and they create the most wonderful masterpieces 🙂 – and I understood why I have been given the name “DAC” for some time because it is not only a digital tape, but also about the chef Dak Wichangoen (from the only Michelin starred Thai restaurant in the world, Kiin Kiin in Copenhagen), and she was the main person this evening giving the other chefs the challenge to prepare “Thai dishes”, and earlier today I received the name Bo Lidegaard, the editor-in-chief of Politiken, but I now understand that it was really Bo Lindegaard, who is another very talented cook, and he and Vivi Schou did the most fantastic desert inspired from the street kitchen of Thailand and when they served this and put up pictures of Dak’s family too, Dak was so touched that she cried a tear, and this is just to say that they are speaking of me, and it is this inspiration that is coming to me like this, and yes, I love this team of chefs as much as those from last year, and yes, I LOVE TO SEE PEOPLE SHOWING WHO THEY ARE and doing their best, and this is what they truly do here. http://omtv2.tv2.dk/index.php?no_cache=1&id=7666&page=2&page2=.

FB 120814 Madklubben

I was told that Mary and every single one of us are divided in four, which has to be about the four-divided world (my father, mother, Karen and I), and I was thinking about how the old creation only had one part developing into life and the three others being darkness working against me, and in our New World all four parts will be integrated in every single soul, but here Mary is one of these others parts as I am told and yes try to understand.

I felt Robin Williams again, and this is still about my old self dying, and it is only a question of how far I can go before I finally have to give up?

So we are now uniting everything on the Central Station of Copenhagen. And I felt my new self from this world coming to me from the corridor, and it is me bringing all “nuts” (life) here.

I have been told about Filip from Selvet, who worked against me in 2010 when I was attacked by “better-knowing ignorants” from Selvet, and he wasn’t bought by the system, was he (?), and yes, he realised who I am but still he worked against me.

I felt the great wall of China and the magician David Copperfield, who walked through it with help from “above”, and I was told that these “magicians”, who are simply actors showing the power of the Source, are also abusing light for their own pleasure.

It is the light side of Mary that we are now bringing up and using when we will open.

I was told that my repeated stories to my mother about my computer mouse not working on my computer – but the plugs work with everything else than a mouse (!) – also had crucial importance in making my mother believe in me instead of John and his tries to conventionally explain this, and no, John, you do NOT know, and yes, my mother has seen this happening before with lifts, telephones working “strangely” as my sister has too.

I received the taste of home-rolled cigarettes, which Jack and I did in periods as teenagers, and I was told that Jack was brought to me as friend too from darkness.

Anne-Mette K. is now also coming in with full strength, and I am told that she was another one fourth of my mother, and it is her that brings those, who did not reach the plane and these are the ones that we bring when you will stop.

I felt Pink Floyd and was shown a big arrow pointing directly at me followed by their album “the dark side of the moon”, and this is from where they used to monitor you, which was done by people of other civilizations under the control of man. We also pull in these to my nose, as I felt physically, when I will stop the game. This is what the moon landing was about as part of the game, it is there that we had a big device standing – I am thinking of what I remember from deja vues as a boy, and what I was shown in one VERY VIVID dream some years ago, a giant device controlling all power – and yes, this is the cockpit controlling the Source, which man controlled from there, and they decided to use it against you and not to help you out, but to steal you because they knew that you would never approve their plan, which therefore included to kill God self after transferring my power to Putin to take over as the new false God/Jesus, and yes, this is only what you can read from my website, and this has to mean that you are completely and utterly NUTS, right?

Yes, ”money” is symbol of ”energy”, so I can only play this by Pink Floyd from their completely stunning album “Dark side of the moon”, one of the finest in history, and yes, David and Roger, don’t you believe that it is truly TIME for you to ”reunite”?

So now you know about Anne Mette, she was my old colleague working for GE Capital Bank when I was at GE Insurance, and later my client at Dahlberg when she was leader of Green Credit, and yes, she was Facebook friend with me maybe 1-2 years after 2010 until she had had enough of my “crazy” posts thus deciding to leave me as Facebook friend, which is what cost termination of life, which we are first bringing in now, and this life is placed in an otherwise unreachable place of my right ankle, but I have been here before and am in control of this as I am told.

I received EVERYTHING GLOWS by D.A.D. and the lyrics “but still my eyes are closed” as they still are, but not for much longer.

I was surprised to see that Dan Rachlin’s Facebook profile now again was visible to me, which has to mean that you decided to unblock me, Dan (?), so now I am following him again, and are you following me too? And I wonder when Michael Hardinger and others that blocked or un-friended me will do the same?

I was encouraged to look at Jette’s Facebook group, and here you have a couple showing the ”goodbye kiss”, which must be seen from the Old World, because I do believe that this is the welcome kiss from the Source, and she also brought a picture writing “Cut Elli” as I also wrote about the other day.

FB 120814 Jette 1

FB 120814 Jette 2

FB 120814 Jette 3

Yes, they would be so kind to send you three warnings before dissolving you, which they really didn’t have to do, this was only a recommendation from my side, but they took it literally as we hoped that they would do, and yes, a lot of misunderstandings of “the original meaning of the Source”, which was up to interpretation.

Sanna received the magic in Høng and we kept on telling her via my scripts that she was “no one” special planted in this family, but as you understand, this was also wrong.

So this is really only about an LP record that we turn around and play the same information on the other side, which however gives a completely different way of life. So my side (of the Source) here contains cells that we have brought over from the other side, and when bringing more, I have to cross to the other side, transform them from minus to plus before bringing them home to the Source on the other side.

It was us being your voice, that is people of other civilizations – because of the Source and the “Universal Rule”. And this is what I decided to overtake and continue because the Universe had done a great job in my absence, and if they had not, the world would have gone under, and yes, everything was really based on free will of man. It is Paul Jacobs and Arthur Findlay College allowing us, and it is us sending these instructions to Earth on how to behave, think etc. because of how man behaves. And it is only you who can tell us to stop.

It is us that made people go into bunkers, controlled World War II etc., and everything is on file here, and this is what you have asked us to give free, and yes, to remove what is not suited for publication (sexuality). Yes, this is the teacher’s room, and this was about man deciding that “we don’t want to live” when they decided to do WRONG instead of RIGHT, and yes, WRONG behaviour, communication and work including laziness, better-knowing ignorance etc. But still it also includes my mother’s words via me “I want you to create“.

And it includes the ban for the elite not to contact you, it helped Sergei Bubka setting his world records etc., and even how long it would take to die in Hitler’s gas chambers, yes, we could adjust buttons here.

They controlled sexuality and even Crop Circles given as messages to man about my arrival and “everything” really being God in my absence, and it is of course also from here that Muslims were invented and developed as the most brutal regimes with the plan to start World War III between the Western and Muslim parts of the world.

Cameron comes clean

It is first when I am coming here that I am regaining control of it, and I understand that this is the part of the Source that man was allowed to control, and as Stig I am in charge of all of the Source controlling it from within.

This is the force that Pia from Hørsholm has felt but not had the courage to tell me, and how it controlled me and life working from my inside, but she did not understand how I as my inner self controlled it and man.

And this is what was known to the World Elite and I feel Obama and you knew about it too, Pia Christmas (?), and how far did this get out via “rumours” of people who could not keep their mouth shut, and is that all the way out to my sister?

When I went to bed, my new self came to me again from the corridor pressuring me to accept destruction via the last dark energy, but no, I will NEVER accept this no matter how much pressure you put on me, and I felt Peter T. and it is my inner self being Peter T.

Isabelle’s father had his luxury car stolen and the police believed that they found it not many hours later, but when he went to the police station to get it, it wasn’t his car (!), and yes, this is how it can go when you have a “too big mouth” not knowing what you speak of.

FB 120814 Tobias

FB 130814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

