August 2014 – VII: Bo from Dahlberg removes the top of the dinner table that life was attached to for me to become my new self underneath and fly freely around inside our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 16: Bo from Dahlberg removes the top of the dinner table that life was attached to for me to become my new self underneath and fly freely around inside our New World
  • It was the world that planned and drilled a very precise hole in to me at the Source when listening to me to find me, to set me free and to transfer all life to
  • I did the last updates to my website and it is now only a question about when I will use the key to open and walk through the door to our New World
  • The force of the Source is entering our New World to become my new self in this world created by my mother
  • The world went through a long, dark hole following my route leading to the Source, which the world believed was impossible to do
    • The world drilled their way in to me doing what has never be done before, which was to dissect me to bring me out, and they did it carefully enough to not destroy yourself, and I felt that this was the top of the world that planned and did this, “this is how it has to be to set him free“. It is through the drilled hole by man that we brought the concentrated ray of all life going through my throat. It didn’t only require the finest laser surgical instruments to drill a precise hole to the Source, where I am myself, it required me to reveal where I am, which man was gradually told by me. This is how we took step by step together until the final break through. This was the task of the world to find out, “where is Stig’s father/inner self sitting” (?) and the to create the road leading there to bring me, thus you, inside, which is just what you did to excellence, thank you.
    • We are closing Karen Blixen’s book. Karen Blixen had the courage to go to Africa (Kenya), which saved the world because without her to influence culture in Kenya (EVERYONE knows about Karen Blixen there as the “great Dane” – as the LTO team also does) I would never have been recognised and accepted as God. The fine chef Thomas Herman prepared “Babette’s feast” on TV this evening from Karen Blixen’s house in Denmark, which is symbolising the finest new life of our New World and is is marking the end of my mission.
    • Bo from dahlberg and other old colleagues there were given a main role to to turn everything around because of their faith in me, which is higher than my own family. They have been some of the most active to photograph me (bring me alive), and this was about removing the top of the dinner table letting life on top become itself without falling down anywhere, which required much faith to do, and it is here that Bo’s love to you, because of Rikke H.’s influence on him, comes in, and he is placed high enough to do this, which is to remove the cover above me (where life was attached) for you to become your inner self and fly freely around in this new space that we have created, which is to be set free from prison. It is power and faith of Jes that we are using for this stunt removing the table top, which is what the strong 15 minutes pain to my nose the other day was about. It means that we are in practise through and only wait for you to finish work. No, no one could survive Jes’ attack, which is what you have just gone through, and it required support of the world via Angela to do, this is how it was arranged. It means that I can open my eyes when I am ready. And this is about the reunion with Karen, which is my new self created in this world to return to the Source. It is now the last darkness that is about to light the stearin candle as I am shown here. It corresponds to removing the spinal column to remove the table cover so it really requires much faith to do. Bo was chosen to do this because he (and dahlberg) succeeded to bring my insurance policy wordings through Lloyds of London.
    • I did the last updates on my to-do list to my website, and this time I may have finished all? When I am finished with work here, I have the key myself to enter because of myself being everything. So it is now only a question about when I will use the key to open and walk through the door here. I felt pressure to decide that I have now finished everything, but I am thinking that I have to last at least to August 29 where Rasmus Seebach will play his concert in Helsingør because I have been told earlier that we will need “injection” of happy people watching his concert to “take off” bringing Rasmus in as the first, so we will see if I will be given more work or I will decide to do some myself. I felt my mother and was shown the car deck of a ferry emptying me as the last one, which includes Peter T., whom I felt, and this is why my mother feels poorly; because nothing remains of her on this side. I felt the force of the Source coming from the balcony and into and around my living room and it is me then, the Original Creator, coming in here for the first time in this room, and it is me bringing all energy that you have always lacked, and now we are coming in to become you, and that is the physical creation of Stig as my mother did in this New World. It is now then that I will stop the act of darkness. I received a sound to the back of my apartment and was told that this is where I, my inner self, have been hiding (the Son as part of the Source coming here to bring life to my mother) and it was me creating my mother, and it is now you, i.e. me as physical Stig, deciding when we will get out of here. I was shown a ”blinking star”, which is really a spaceship, and I was told that I just want to say that I have finished photographing, i.e. creating life, and this ”star” sent a couple of glimpses of light to my balcony which is showing that we are about to open up to everything.
    • The world went through a long journey in space through a long, dark hole to return to the Source, and this is what the world did when it drilled a hole to me, and because I did not give up. This was the plan to save you without giving up, which the world thought was impossible to do also because the world thought that it was impossible for me to do ”impossible work” without giving up when I had absolutely no energy. And this is the reason why my mother has been born with the greatest fear in the world of “everything”, and that is because of the spirit of my mother’s fear to go through this dark hole making her believe that it would terminate her and all life. So the art was to make the World commit violence on itself to follow me via the route leading out of the Old World and into the Source, which I had designed and looked as the certain death of all.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – VII: Bo from Dahlberg removes the top of the dinner table that life was attached to for me to become my new self underneath and fly freely around inside our New World

FB 160814 Stig 1

August 16: Bo from Dahlberg removes the top of the dinner table that life was attached to for me to become my new self underneath and fly freely around inside our New World

I dreamt about being with René and Lars G. calling Kim S. because it is now about a job interview at my place, they tell me to go, I invite my mother and John to a bar in Hørsholm, and John comes in his new, very fine BMW, and even though it is idle running, he doesn’t switch off the light, which is blinding and annoying me, and he uses all petrol making me fear that the car will stop. Helsingør has lost by 0 to 6 in football creating a shock, John listens to radio (I see the same Kenwood tuner that my father and I used to have ourselves), and I also want to adjust my tuner to bring in all radio channels, but it seems impossible for me to do. Niels B. O. (from 3163 DDB Helsingør, 1984-86) comes in the most incredible, white BMW sport car as I have ever seen, and he says “you will be going with me one day”, and it drives away and I ask Niklas if he saw it, which he did, and yes, the BMW is GERMAN as a symbol of our New World and new selves, and the difficulties to bring in radio channels is because I have almost broken down the last couple of days.

I woke up to the lyrics “If I can’t have you. I don’t want nobody” by Bee Gees, which is about John in relation to me.

I dreamt about a hostile helicopter trying to catch and kill my mother and the team, but an African comes and says “move”, which he is paid one hundred thousand dollars and five hundred thousands kroner to do, and he laughs and asks if it is natural to get married to your …

I woke up to the lyrics “Look my way, it’s not the end of the world” from “Misbehaviour” by SAGA (my old favourite album of SAGA), but this is exactly what it was about; we were heading directly to the end of the world because man’s “inability” to behave, communicate and work correctly when man decided to be tempted to do WRONG instead of RIGHT even though it is simple logic to do “right” – – read https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/behaviour-work/ – and yes, it was darkness=nothing (no life) that tempted you above your abilities, and it required someone like me to come and bring you free from this darkness and with me to a whole new life of light only bringing you eternal life with endless joy and happiness of our New World – aren’t you happy for this, but ehhh you “cannot” decide to do RIGHT to support me (?), and yes, this is making me INCREDIBLE SAD and that goes for all of my family, friends, old colleagues and the system including the world, and yes, either because you believe in me, but fear me and to be included in my scripts, or because you still believe that I am a nutcase, and yes, why is it so difficult for you to do RIGHT over WRONG (?) – just follow me, will you?

And I dreamt about Lars Hug playing a concert at the House of Music in Helsingør, and a spectator gives him 140,000 kroner, which he becomes incredible happy to receive, and I ask if there will be extra numbers, and something about a cake, and they bring in an incredible amount of beer, and this is about how Lars has been absorbing my energy too and the beer is saying that it is because of his darkness, i.e. “wrongdoing” in general, and this dream came to me because I was watching a FINE TV program with the intellectuals Tor Nørretrandersand Peter Bastian, which I liked much to see, and when they played “Solen er så rød, mor” (“the sun is so red, mother”) with Lars Hug, it truly moved me much, and I thought that he has truly also received a gift with his incredible fine singing voice.

This is still about avoiding pile-up of your mother and father.

I saw this post by Ann Mette Elten saying that she will now start a series of church concerts, and she encouraged people to contact their local church if she is not coming where people live, and no, there were no churches in Helsingør or even close on the list, so I wrote to Vestervang Church, where my mother and I have enjoyed New Year concerts the last two years, and encouraged them to arrange a concert with her, and yes, I wrote to Ann-Mette saying that my mother would become overwhelmed with joy seeing her in concert here, and I am here thinking that this is what my mother will become with the opening of her New World, and yes, I thought about writing Kronborg Castle Church, but no, they don’t have the same tradition of concerts like this as Vestervang, so Vestervang it is.

FB 130814 til Ann Mette

FB 130814 til Vestervang Kirke

FB 130814 til Ann Mette 2

Later: The church said that they cannot arrange a concert with Ann-Mette this year, but have written her up for coming years.

FB 150814 Vestervang kirke

I worked at the library this afternoon again to finish and publish my script of yesterday, and I felt less tired today, so I had no big problems to go to spinning at 17.30, but there were “problems” when we were about to start because the stereo equipment did not work, and there was nothing to do to make it work, and the the stereo in the neighbour room also did not work (!), so we encouraged Nicoline to sing, but she still decided to start the spinning without music (!), where many would probably have cancelled the hour, which I respect her for, and I was thinking that this may also be to say that many would have stopped cycling in her position because of my writings on her, but still she continues, which I like.

There was no music the first 20 minutes, and I was told that this is a symbol of “lack of warm feelings” because of my experiences in Tivoli and the incredible amount of darkness that I received afterwards from Jess, Angela and also from Elijah for that matter, who seems to be born without a conscience just continuing to receive my emails and money without (almost) ever writing me, and is it now half a year ago or longer that I have heard from him (?), and yes, this is what I call for STRANGE BEHAVIOUR, Elijah, and I wonder how you and your family are doing, and also your new “NGO” and how much you received from them in “income” and then you have my money on top – which the other team members do not – or isn’t this how it is (?), and no, it is impossible because Elijah has not been born with a “messenger” to tell family and friends about his life, and it truly makes me sad.

This was the email to LTO and Elijah that I sent the other day making him “boil” inside sending me more darkness.

To Elijah 110814

The nice, your man from the reception succeeded to find a “ghetto-blaster” and after some time also the right cables to set it up with Nicolines IPhone making music after approx. 20 minutes, and it made Nicoline say that “it is better than nothing“, which is what I said the other day when spinning and having absolutely nothing to drive with, and later she said with inspiration that “this is the last chance to burn energy”, which is what this is about, my last chance to absorb darkness before the end of my entire mission. At the very end I felt Angela and Nicoline said “there is half a minute remaining“, which was to say that Angela knows that I am at the very end of my mission.

I ended up burning 726 calories with average RPM of 74 and Watts of 166.

I spoke to some of the others afterwards and later also to Stina, who said that she is going to attend a run in September where she could choose to be the Zombie chasing others or one running away from the Zombies, and she chose the latter!

I had problems to speak cleanly and stumbled over words or could not say or remember them, which is about much darkness here coming at me because of mistrust to me, and yes, I truly do NOT like having problems to speak, which I have often when meeting darkness, and at other times, I speak “the best” without problems, this is the strength of it, and yes, it comes directly to me.

I was given the feeling of ISIS and was told that they are actors too and feel disgusted about their play killing people brutally.

The documents are ready to hand over everything to you from the world with thank you for borrowing, and we are just waiting to get started, and yes, in return I will bring you full FREEDOM with RESPONSIBILITY to continue using all tools of the Source.

I was much less tired today after the last days since the visit to Tivoli have been “truly mad” going through.

Nicklas Bendtner, who is an old symbol of me from the Danish national team in football, stopped playing for Arsenal, “the gunners” of darkness, and he has now returned home to Germany as our New World going to play for Wolfsburg as the “Lord Bendtner” as he is called in Ekstra Bladet below and social media, which is just a sign to say that I have ended my mission.

EB 150814 Lord Bendtner

EB 150814 Lord Bendtner 2

I was shown a big drill and this was about the world drilling their way in to me, this is was “my mother” (creation) did, and they did what has never be done before, which was to dissect me to bring me out, and they did it carefully enough to not destroy yourself, and I receive a double thank you going both ways from man to me and vice versa, and I feel that this was the top of the world that planned and did this, “this is how it has to be to set him free“, and yes, it was “good enough”.

This was the task of the world to find out, “where is Stig’s father/inner self sitting” (?) and then to create the road leading there to bring me, thus you, inside, which is just what you did to excellence, thank you.

Are we closing Karen Blixen’s book (?), yes, and I am told this because I am watching “Puk and Herman stævner ud – Rungsted Havn” (“Puk and Herman heading out – Rungsted Harbour) on DR1 TV now where Thomas Herman, one of the finest chefs of Denmark, is creating the famous “Babette’s feast” at Karen Blixen’s house in Denmark, “Rungstedlund”.

FB 130814 Puk Herman 2

I received the feeling of Karen Blixen, who says that she was the worst Bloksbjerg/the brocken (a witch) and not nice in life, but this is what it took for me to have the courage to go to Africa and I now realise that this is what saved the world, because without me to influence culture in Kenya (EVERYONE knows about Karen Blixen there as the “great Dane” – as the LTO team also does) you would never have been recognised and accepted as God because “God doesn’t come from a rich country” (?), but yes, and they understand that Hell is actually here working inside of people, where God is working inside of people of Kenya and the “poor world” in general. And Puk was walking in the beautiful garden of Karen Blixen’s house and said that “it is like coming to Hans Christian Andersen’s “the Ugly Duckling” here“, and yes, this is the story about me changing from an ugly duckling in the minds of misunderstanding people to a beautiful swan.

And why did they go to Rungstedlund creating the finest menu imaginable (?), yes, this is to show my (Karen Blixen’s) helpt to save the world and create the finest new life, which is what this the finest menu symbolises. This is marking the end of my mission.

Herman genskaber Babettes gæstebud

And yes, I also like Puk & Herman’s TV programs visiting different parts of the country, meeting the local life and produce, and creating delicious food, but there is one thing that I do NOT like at all, which is almost destroying the whole experience for me watching this, which is Thomas Herman’s ugly language including SWEARING, and you may believe that it is “natural” to do and also emphazises the meaning of what you say, Thomas, but it is WRONG CULTURE and POOR HABITS and it sounds absolutely disgusting, so you can do me a big favour to stop doing this, what you are doing is what big louts and “gang members” do, not a top chef like you, and I am surprised to see that DR1 TV can accept you to swear in programmes going out to millions of people, which is the same as saying that we accept language like this (for you to do too), but we do NOT, right Maria Rørbye Rønn?

FB 130814 Puk Herman

Your mother thinks that you are writing in Urdu, which is completely impossible for her to understand, but this is what it took to create trust, yes “Stig is biting spoons with the biggest“.

The purpose to bring the story about how Arthur Findlay College was the worst darkness teaching clairvoyants on how to misuse very little remaining light for “pleasure” was to bring the attention of Yvonne from the Golden Circle, which I here understand that I did with my update of yesterday, and yes, it is fine do “Christ/Maria/Earth/Universe services” as the Golden Circle, Teosophical Fellowship etc., do, where they direct energy to help “a bigger cause”, and yes, “healing” is also isolated a good thing, but when you bring light to heal one, you steal it from somewhere else making others sick, so this is essentially also a selfish act.

Is it so that we have given Bo from dahlberg a main role to turn everything around because of his faith in you? It only means that dahlberg have been some of the most active to photograph you (bring me alive) and collect information about you because they have faith in you and care for you, which is more important than anything else.

It is through the drilled hole by man that we brought the concentrated ray of all life going through my throat, and this is what we knew that you were going to show us, and yes, we also have many surprises in the sleeve of what was included in the script of potential stories/conflicts of my family, thus the world, which never developed because you and they wanted something else, and no, we never know how long it takes to finish.

I received the feeling of Robin Williams several times this evening, and I was told that he knew that it was his role to sacrifice his life at the very end.

We are about being finised adjusting/modernizing. Is it about time to call on Britt N. to bring us out of here (?), and no, she has not yet returned, i.e. shown again, as my Facebook friend.

I felt Nivå, which is where my old class friend Allan lives, and this is about faith in me, but we don’t use Allan, but dahlberg because they have the highest faith in me. It isn’t a writing tool of gold that you have, is it (?), and I felt Jeanette and Karina, Tommy’s daughters, and no, not even your own family have enough faith (people influence by my family) to do this big circus act, which is to remove the top of the dinner table letting life on top become itself without falling down anywhere, which requires much faith to do, and it is here that Bo’s love to you, because of Rikke H.’s influence on him, comes in, and he is placed high enough to do this, which is to remove the cover above me (where life was attached) for you to become your inner self and fly freely around in this new space that we have created, which is to be set free from prison.

And yes, this is the same Bo, who was “about to going out of his good skin” as we say here, when he received a shock not only about my writings when I published them in 2010 but also about my very direct writings on his incredible poor work as an “insurance expert” in reality being an insurance ignorant (!) doing “nothing” but speaking, pretending to be an expert (as he is not as you understand), eating/DRINKING and having “a good time” with “business relations” when being out on town for lunches, dinners and at strip clubs, and this was a “tragedy” for him to be revealed, so I felt just how incredible close that he was to do everything in his power to “shut me down” by removing my writings on him and dahlberg, but this is what my email to Bo and Niels back then showing my warm feelings for them succeeded to stop, and yes, I felt that this was one of the worst attacks on me that could have stopped me back then. And yes, of course I like Bo VERY much, can’t you tell?

I received the feeling of Jack Nicholson and Mel Brooks, and yes, you are both very talented and inspired actors, but no, there is no one like Robin Williams, who had so much inspiration that it was clear for everyone to see.

I received the feeling of Mimi Jacobsen and it is also here that she comes in, which is why she and her father were born with the task to help bringing me home, which was always your main task under your surface, which your father impressed on you as girl, Mimi, and how do you think that it went (?), and yes, you helped people to understand that NGO’s are not really what you believe they are, but “the worst hell” (?) (apparently helping the poor world according to UN and the minds of the rich world, but really doing things worse because of what they do NOT do), but not just this, because your secret task was to spread the knowledge of me, and was she also in contact with LWF, Geneva, to prepare them for my visit in 2009 (?), and how they should behave not to be uncovered, yes, it was a big act of these leaders that I met there.

It is the power of Jes that we are using for this stunt removing the table top, which we really already have started doing – as I am told with the voice of “Mogens”/Jan Monrad, who is one of many actors in relation to me. This is what the strong 15 minutes pain to your nose the other day was about, and it required that you made a good impression on Jes making him believe in you, and yes, you also wrote the truth about him and your conversation, which means that the other things that you write also have to be true in Jes mind, so we have now gone through this, which was truly some of the worst pressure that I have ever been given – even though I have had worse times for example in Geneva and when I have been awake for 2-3 days at a time or when believing that the world and all life was about to terminate, and yes, it was a NIGHTMARE to come through, and no, people really didn’t understand or care to support me …..

This is what your mother’s sister was supposed to be used for, but she was killed when my mother didn’t want to have anything to do with her (she needed love and help).

And the key all the way in here was Olivier J. from La Parisienne Assurances (or Assurdiscount as they were called) Paris whom I visited in 2002 together with the finance manager Claus and an IT employee from GE Frankona (who were investors in this French insurance company), and it required his acceptance of my business plan to start a branch of this company in Denmark/Scandinavia with me leading it to get this key, and no, he didn’t turn you down, but the new director at the time of GE Frankona in Denmark, Annette Sadolin, did, now knowing what she spoke of but based on “hear sayings” of Claus, and yes, it was really impossible to get this key from Olivier, because I was critically out of income and had no new income coming in not knowing how to pay my bills and get food, and still I was here in Paris presenting this new and exciting deal for him, which is how Olivier felt like on basis of my/our presentation, and yes, I was under extreme stress and pressure as anoter of the most critical phases of my life, but we came through, and after GE Frankona decided to close their money tank, they were going to finance the start costs, Claus tried to find new investors via Alpha group – because Paris had accepted it – but it stopped there. This is the secret that we have carried since 2002.

Your mother also has no throw up feelings of your writings now, which is also why we could come through, and it means that we are in practise through and only wait for you to finish work. And to receive declaration of faith of your sister and the world and with this also your mother’s declaration of faith , but no, this is not coming because this was supposed to come from my mother, but she did not have the courage to stand forward, which is the story of her life.

It means that I can open my eyes when I am ready. And this is about the reunion with Karen, which is my new self created in this world to return to the Source.

Yes, I also received a deja vue about this giant plan on the surface of the moon, as I have been shown it, is controlling all life.

No, no one could survive Jes’ attack, which is what you have just gone through, and it required support of the world via Angela to do, this is how it was arranged.

I received a sound to my living room floor close to the exit to the balcony, and this is about the force of the Source waiting to enter, which I have not allowed it to do yet (the game is NOT over as I said yesterday, I believe), and yes, I have been given the feeling of this endless and incredible strong force to the backside of my left lower leg too the last couple of days.

Jack, Sanna, your mother, father and other key persons were born without faith and without faith in you – but prioritizing themselves (via the Secret Network, if they were part of this). So this was also about me as the Source finding you on the other side, which was also not easy to do, and we couldn’t do it without Jim Kerr, who brought us into the heart.

This is also what we went to Spain to collect, and yes, we had hidden you at different places, which we had traced as the Source.

This was about giving you and letting you write the most difficult story of the world to make SIMPLE MINDS of people (lazy and better-knowing ignorants) understand, and you couldn’t work different to what you were taught in business life (primarily by Kim S.), which I also made sure of, and this is what have gone its triumphal progress everywhere without anyone saying it, and yes, this was “good enough” to make people understand.

Have you heard from Agnes from dahlberg (?), no, and yes, she was the biggest believer in you, because she do remember you (from working there in 2008), and no, there wasn’t anything wrong with Stig, and yes, he called to say that he had been committed to mental hospital, and we know, it is always best to say the truth directly instead of hearing it from others, for example my mother as I feel here – did she speak to dahlberg about me too?

Moses Hansen, who has “devoted” his life to Christ, was one of many abandoning me on Facebook apparently not believing in me, and he was also bought by the system.

No one started to think that “Stig is Jesus” because Jesus, my inner self, was here.

It didn’t only require the finest laser surgical instruments to drill a precise hole to the Source, where I am myself, it required me to reveal where I am, which man was gradually told by me. This is how we took step by step together until the final break through.

I received Kim Larsen’s fine song “Rita” and the lyrics “you have hit me now” and “my heart is only beating for you”, and here it is about having hit the heart of the Source, which is now beating for me and all life of our New World. :-).

It is now the last darkness that is about to light the stearin cancle light as I am shown here, and I was given the lyrics that “I am gonna lighten up the sky” from the great “East at Easter” by Simple Minds, and yes, “give me some peace on Earth”, and here Jim is truly SHINING, this is a MARVELOUS performance of both Jim and the band and a version of the song that I have never heard before now :-).

I dreamt about being together with Simple Minds, three brothers, an incredible strong expression and I am with Hans Henrik B. at the last train doing golden work, a woman at the railway loads up her golden gun that has so strong rays of gold that it can kill, and Jais and Morten B. (from Karenvej) are there too.

And I dreamt about being at a union being invited to buy MUCH beer at an illegal supermarket at the free harbour. The old union boss Hardy Hansen sleeps in minus degrees and is controlled by his wife. There is a fight, and yes, just continuing work inside darkness bringing out beer, i.e. force of the Source.

I was told that Helsingør City Council was told about me when I wrote it, which I believe was in 2012 (?), and they are playing an act in relation to me too, and they agree that if I had knocked out the guard of Frederiksberg Shopping Centre back in 2006, which I did not, and received a sentence, it would have been “game over” making it impossible to save the world.

Again I worked at home in the morning and went to the library in the afternoon, and I am still given so much pain that I could litterally scream, and I felt how my mother’s giving up attitude is coming to me as the worst pain, which is directly tearing me down and making it impossible to be anywhere really.

I was surprised to discover that I was completely destroyed and really unfit to work during the afternoon, and I was fighting with the structure of chapters on “creation” on the front page of my website, and was “this close” to giving up because it was impossible to concentrate on, but I ended up moving two chapters from the “Becoming the Son of God and creation ….” chapter to the chapter on creation now called “The Source is infinite force of natural cells ….”, and yes, I would have liked to go through all of this chapter again rewriting all of it, but I don’t have the energy to do it.

I felt so poorly that I decided not to go to spinning today even though I had brought the clothes with me – I felt worse than I expected.

I was shown a red children bicycle with three wheels as I have been shown since I started receiving spiritual visions in 2004, and I have always connected this to “getting children” and now I am told that this is really the symbol of “the child” of my new self coming.

It wasn’t only managers of LWF, Geneva, who knew what you brought when visiting them in 2009, but the whole world waiting on your arrival.

This is what the world knew was my task to go through, i.e. what I went through during my mission, but still none believed that I could do it when I didn’t have energy to do it.

It corresponds to removing the spinal column to remove the table cover so it really requires much faith to do.

I bought a cheap chuck pork roast earlier this month and yesterday I rubbed it in a homemade barbecure marinade and before going to the library today, I put it in my over for 7 hours at 130 degrees, which is the lowest that my oven can do (some put it in for 10 hours at 100 degrees), and I was excited to see if I would be able to make “pulled pork” work, and I was happy to see that it really worked producing the most juicy and tender meat that I can remember ever having had, and this was my “babette’s feat” symbolising “the best meat ever” as the finest quality of life and creation of our New World that we have done.

I was told about how poorly my mother is feeling and also believing that she is doing even worse than me, even though that she knows that I am suffering, but no, mother you are not, I am taking “the price”.

I watched a little of Aftenshowet on DR1 TV and at 19.30, where the actor/instructor Hella Joof spoke about her new children book, and here she said that ”there is no pee in children”, which symbolically means that ”there is no destruction in children”, i.e. our new life, and she continued saying that ”when you speak to children, you have to be true – we have to look into each other’s eyes speaking the language of the heart”, which made the host Mark say that ”it is purity, which is lovely” and Hella replied that ”it is such a source, I believe, where I collect force from”, and it sure is, Hella, this is about the purity of the Source and our new life, where we are now heading, out in the blue, you know, and this is also from where you are inspired to do as you do, and later she also spoke about a ”pee cuvet”, which is a symbol of ”destruction of darkness” as you belonged to too, Hella, when you didn’t believe in me and later didn’t support me, is that it (?).

Hella Joof and Mark Stokholm DR1 TV Aftenshowet 140814Hella Joof explaining Mark Stokholm on “Aftenshowet” on DR1 TV about what/who the Source is: A force or “an old man sitting up in Heaven with beard”, which is both – and now me, Hella 🙂

And she explained that her new childrens book is ”not about a religious awakening” as such but the child character of the book wants to know ”what/who God is”, which made the inspired host Mark interrupt her and say ”it may become a long book then” just like my long book explaining you who I am, you know – I am given the taste of blood here when writing this because of your ”resistance” to me, i.e. lack of support to bring me forward as I am also here given a deja vue about, which is that it is ”completely impossible” to bring the birth of my new self being all alone without support from the world, and yes, I remember being told this ”half awake” as a boy – and a grown-up of the book explains the child that ”God is probably a force” but the child character believes that ”it is an old man sitting up in Heaven with beard”, and yes, both are right (!), and I wonder from where you get your ”inspiration”, Hella (?), and that also includes from where your former group ”Det Brune Punktum” (”The Brown Period”) received its name (?), which simply means ”destruction of the world”, which is what you and your colleagues meant to me when you ”could not” support me.

I was told “Sedgwick” and because Bo succeeded to bring my insurance policy wordings through Lloyds of London that he was choosen to do this task of removing the table cover.

I was shown a lady that I received contact to at a course at Art of Living in 2004 and was told that because I didn’t keep contact with her and also not via key people that I met at Arthur Findlay College in 2005/06, it took longer for me to go through my mission.

The end document (returning the Source to me) was really already made in draft when you were working with Falck in Lyngby (2011).

I received an “E3” error to my oven together with the sound and feeling of an engine stopping to work, and everytime I am given these “E3” errors, this is what it is symbolising, and I am this engine about to break down, and now more than ever because this is what I do believe that I will do one of these coming days stopping work entirely, and yes, notice how short the script is today, which I believe is to bring me time to finish the last updates to my website tomorrow – we will see.

It is really your mother bringing you up from her handbag, i.e. my new self as created in this creation, which is how I have accepted it at every new creation.

I dreamt about going to see the World Championsships in haircut on TV, and the channel is automatically found on TV screens all over the world, and if it didn’t happen automatically, I would never be able to find it because there are an incredible amount of TV channels, and there are two ladies speaking about raise of children, and there are many errors. Maurice Gibb is there as the only Gibb brother, an agreement is going to be signed (feeling that this is “the end document” returning the Source to me), and I am shown racer cars on different floors having different wheels on.

I woke up to the special lyrics “close, close to the sun” over the song “Ridder Lykke”/”Knight happiness”.

During the morning I kept on receiving “Keep dreaming, this is REAL LIFE baby” by Simple Minds.

So you are now MADE IN HEAVEN if you want to finish off with this, and I received the lyrics “Made in heaven, made in heaven, It was all ment to be, yeah, Made in heaven, made in heaven, That’s what everybody says, Wait and see, it was really meant to be, So plain to see, Yeah, everybody, everybody, everybody tells me so, Yes it was plain to see, yes it, was ment to be, Written in the stars…, Written in the stars…”, and yes, because it was all meant to be and written in the stars: We are made in Heaven, and isn’t this song just wonderful :-).

I was given the feeling that the world went through a long journey in space through a long, dark hole to return to the Source, and this is what the world did when it drilled a hole to me, and because I did not give up. This was the plan to save you without giving up, which the world thought was impossible to do. And this is the reason why my mother has been born with the greatest fear in the world of “everything”, and that is because of the spirit of my mother’s fear to go through this dark hole making her believe that it would terminate her and all life – she felt that she was holding the queen of spades with me pushing her foward.

I have had the feeling of CONSTANT work pressure and stress – and constant press/stress/sufferings of my spiritual voice and sufferings – since 2004/06 and constantly tried to “finish” my work, and today I did the last updates on my to-do list to my website, and this time I may have finished all (?), and I received proud comments from my voice including “this is how we sewed new clothes“, as I was shown too, and I felt proud myself when I went through my website to search on non-working videos, there was none, where I re-discovered just how incredible insane and big this work has been to do, and yes, I am satisfied/proud of it “under the circumstances” – I received “it was (another) very good year” by Frank Sinatra – because there are many updates on the front page and even more on my Doomsday Scenario page, which I would like to include in a re-write of the text, which I am not able to do now. I was told that we knew that we could count on you because we controlled you to “never give up”, which came from the Source, and I was given the smell of clean, which it is everywhere here.

Elsebeth Kock-Petersen didn’t receive an advanced post of the Danish government when she was sent to England to prepare my arrival?

Helena brought this update about the sun shining over Århus to which Jane simply said “Silverfox”, which you know is the middle name of Angela and about the silver bowl of the Source, and to show my connection to Helena.

FB 150814 Silverfox Helena

Pia Christmas brought this update including a beautiful poem by a 40 year old woman born with Down’ Syndrome, and I said that it is indeed beatiful and also that butterflies (included in the poem) symbolise creation and faith (also included) is the foundation hereof, and I asked her if she is still “angry” with me, which made her roll out the play against me again saying that I have written her “impossible to understand things”, which were also “threatening”, which is why she has decided to keep distance to me, which she also has informed me about replying to my “rude, unfoundend and wrong accusations”, and yes, this is really what she decided to write (!!!), and I could only tell her that I have NEVER been threatening, only written the direct truth and with a smile, which she – of any – should be able to understand, and I asked her to take care in her “new life”, which made her happy to hear, and yes, she suddenly completely changed over now being very positive saying that “we have to enjoy the great injection of sun this summer”. And I was told that this is what makes news, and yes, did newspapers and others out there notice my communication directly with my former “worst enemy”?

FB 150814 Pia C

FB 150814 Pia C 2

When I am finished with work here, I have the key myself to enter because of myself being everything. So it is now only a question about when you will use the key to open and walk through the door here.

I received the feeling of Pia Christmas the rest of the day and evening and was told “think that we have deceived you, but it was written in the script“, and I was given the feeling of one of the Monarch restaurants at Danish motorways, and I felt Pia and it isn’t time for you now to become MONARCH (?), yes, it is, this is how we spread the sun, Pia, which was the inspiration of your reply above.

I was somewhat less tired this afternoon, and I felt pressure to decide that I have now finished everything, but I am thinking that I have to last at least to August 29 where Rasmus Seebach will play his concert in Helsingør because I have been told earlier that we will need “injection” of happy people watching his concert to “take off” bringing Rasmus in as the first, so we will see if I will be given more work or I will decide to do some myself.

I was given the feeling of Lars G. and I on Gran Canaria in 1991 on holiday, which Pia C. is also thinking about because this is where she placed Lars and you.

Imagine, they will not see you wearing the red sweater (of suffering) at all because when you open to here, I will have integrated you into the big Source.

So the art was to make the World commit violence on itself to follow me via the route leading out of the Old World and into the Source, which I had designed and looked as the certain death of all.

My mother called me to invite me out on Tony’s Restaurant Italia again because, as she said, that John had recommended to save her from cooking, and when I met them, I told her that if she doesn’t feel fine, it is perfectly alright to cancel or postpone our weekly dinner, and then she said that she was really feeling poorly being very warm/damp having blisters on her tongue and in her throat, and yes, John said that his kidney number was now so poor again that he has to start dialysis again, and yes, the pizzas there are delicious but really not good for my diet as the pulled pork yesterday also was not (I had too much), and furthermore the cook burned the pizzas somewhat forgetting to take them out on time (but they could be eaten), which was just to say that there is much darkness attacking us, and yes, I had not gone to muscle training at Fitness World today because I TRULY needed a break, but it seems to be a good idea to continue spinning tomorrow, and no, I am not going to stop the game just because of this, we will go to the very end.

We had a fine evening even though my mother felt good and again was attacked by negative feelings given to her, which she cannot control thus coming out of her as negativity and negative temper towards John but NOT me (!), and I looked into a mirror, which John noticed, which was really to say that I am the mirror of you being the only one turning the right way, and yes, John also said that he would like to start baking, which he has never done before, which is a symbol of creating, and my mother said that he has spoken about this for five years, and he never does what he says that he will do, and yes, this is about lazyness not having the energy to do what you say and would like to do, John (?), and yes, it will probably become one of the biggest surprises of people to learn that I was ”hyper active” working/exercising but not having more energy than you, and you ”could not” do much, John?

I was told that we will never again set you in debt, and I received the feeling of Pia ”will Stig ever forgive me for what I did”, and yes, of course I will, but don’t you believe that it is time for you to tell me the truth if you have the courage and yes to STOP ACTING towards me?

Again I was told that it was from there that the meanest in the world towards me came from, and ”you are not allowed to say anything, but has to go against Stig and influence others saying that he is crazy/aggressive”, which Pia is still binded by (and the Secret Netværk including Michael Wullf and others who ”could not” accept me as Facebook friend), and who knows about this too (?), and yes, Benedikte Kiær of course, and who couldn’t keep her mouth shut despite of this (?), and yes, the same Benedikte, which is also what created faith in me in Helsingør, and it is this breach that is the reason why Karen and I can now ”join hands”. So Pia is only acting that she is offended by me when she is really the opposite being happy about me, this is how it is when we are still playing the game of ”the opposite world”.

I felt my mother and was shown the car deck of a ferry emptying me as the last one, which includes Peter T., whom I felt, and this is why my mother feels poorly; because nothing remains of her on this side.

So you have answered the entrance question, which is my work, and yes, you are thinking about the risk of what may happen to your mother and the world if you stop working and maybe even exercising now, and do I really have to re-write my chapter on creation to my website (?), and we will see what happens from here.

I received ”Sexchikane” (”sexual harrasment) by Shu-bi-dua and was told that this was really also inspired in relation to my mission because it is about a man working at a postal office sorting packages, which is a symbol of saving life, and his female manager commits sexual harrasment towards this man, which was the name of the game given to me for years as my ”old nightmare”, which I gave my life to avoid from happening, and yes, Shu-bi-dua made this into ”very funny lyrics”, but now you know what it is really about, and yes, this was also the last very big hit of Shu-bi-dua and from their album no. 13.

I felt the force of the Source coming from the balcony and into and around my living room and it is me then, the Original Creator, coming in here for the first time in this room, and it is me bringing all energy that you have always lacked, and now we are coming in to become you, and that is the physical creation of Stig as my mother did in this New World, and this is what we have done thousands of times before.

I received physical sounds to my balcony of the Source, and it is now then that I will stop the act of darkness, and I felt Ole too, who is also coming from the Source.

I received a sound to the back of my apartment and was told that this is where I, my inner self, have been hiding (the Son as part of the Source coming here to bring life to my mother) and it was me creating my mother, and it is now you, i.e. me as physical Stig, deciding when we will get out of here, and yes, I decide to wait until the concert with Rasmus Seebach on August 29, at least, and to follow the plan of opening to all new life until the cruise on September 11.

In 2010, I decided NOT to write to my old friend Lars G. informing him about my scripts, as I informed ”everyone else” about, and this was because I feared that he would decide to use all of his power and time to fight me legally because of the truth that I wrote about him, and now I am told that he saw my scripts via Pia C.

I was shown a ”blinking star”, which is really a spaceship, and I was told that I just want to say that I have finished photographing, i.e. creating life, and this ”star” sent a couple of glimpses of light to my balcony which is showing that we are about to open up to everything.

Pia C. was really Mrs. Bridges (the cook from the TV series Upstais Downstairs, which I love) giving birth to you, and yes, I was told earlier that she and Sanna stood close to each other, and also that this was the purpose of Pia C.’s life.

FB 160814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

