August 2014 – VIII: Jesus created life here and now returns HOME to the Source to become me as Stig because I am ending my work, which will dissolve the Old and open our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 19: Jesus created life here and now returns HOME to the Source to become me as Stig because I am ending my work, which will dissolve the Old and open our New World
  • I am the last inside my mother’s old cell that is empty now after having been transferred to the other side, and I am being filled up with force of the Source
  • Dahlberg brought me to the top of Lloyds of London that was marked as the future financial centre (and worst darkness) of man, which opens to everything
    • We are now nothing else than you remaining. We have delivered your mother. You are unusually out here in your mother’s cell all alone when there is nothing left because everything has been transferred to the other side. I was shown the last sand (sufferings/parts of the Old World) being removed and beneath it what looked like an incredible beautiful coat of arms of the Source is becoming visible. We have installed thick wires and I was shown a rat too symbolising darkness because we had to do this from the other side. I was given a sound to my kitchen coming from the Source at the balcony, the first time ever, which is to say that the force of the Source is all over now. This is the process on-going, which is my new self (made in this world) in the corridor being filled up with the Source, which was the main goal of all. Your mother has done a fine creation and has followed the instructions she was given with her, which was to preserve individuality. We are slowly raising in frequency now. Your mother is now also one of the countless Bornholm Watches in here (one layer of all layers of life inside the Source). Man was not only interested in receiving my secret of life, but my genes to control all future life.
    • There is now full focus on your eyes. There is now no more energy at all. We have now put you all in front – after being all at the back – being the diamond of everything. I have kept on being told the word “spaceship” the last couple of days, which is what I am about to take off in, and that is inside the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source flying inside our New World. I felt how the force of the Source was all around me and about to open me and my eyes physically.
    • In reality, the world had cut me off from Karen and the Source via my mother, because she didn’t like the thought of me being together with Karen who was “no good” for me, and they brought her in “safe harbour” via Denis. What else could she, my mother, otherwise do because she knew that she had to create one (Karen) to attract me, i.e. the Source, but when the Source was not here, Karen would be part of herself (like all other life/women), so it was an impossible task to make Karen love me, which would have been to make my mother love me too. It was impossible to get your mother to love you and make love to you, your “old nightmare”, and Karen was made of the same which therefore became her feelings to you (impossible to make love to me) and still you had to make her madly and deeply in love with you but without knowing it instead throwing her love on someone else to make the system of darkness work and to have this sent to me via actions of my sister to save all life inside darkness.
    • I felt my new self from the corridor saying that “his” task was for me to give in to darkness. I feel my inner self digging out from the dark (reversed) energy that kept him/me in prison. It is part of the orange that is now returning to where it came from bringing everything still here (physical creation) with me. This is how we do it, when we bring in the orange, it is after having taken out all life that we could. And what remains of the world/universe is what I did not swallow because of darkness. And nothing died without having taken out the life code of it. And it was on purpose that you became Stamper (villain from James Bond) in here. I felt my inner self from the corridor and was told that it is me following you (as darkness), and it is first now (when I am starting to relax) that I am catching you to bring you/everything home, which is only what I was time adjusted to do, and you came first working as a crazy to save everything first by transferring it to our New World, which is how you do it; at the end of the world as we do every time. And it is my inner self entering me, who is allowed to dissolve me, thus everything, when we will now return home to and become our new original selves, who are already waiting on us. This is the force that should have terminated us unless your superhuman performance created this room and time at the end. It was my new self that originally came from the Source, who is this last man inside the old cell of my mother, and I came out here turning the right way bringing energy for life, which was turned around, which was killing me and we just had to transfer it from minus to plus first. This is what “it is about time to get a haircut” was about and also why your mother is feeling poorly almost unable to breath and this is because this is how far that you could pull out the lifeline. Yes, it was dark energy that I brought here as the only way to bring you alive by making you want and fight to live. And it was just me (my inner self) who wanted to stop your heart, this is how the energy is out here where physical life is the opposite of what was “normal”. I am now only skin remaining, everything inside is “empty”, so I will crawl out of my good skin and return home to all of the others. It is us inside of your right ankle who are coming out now. It is now that Buddha will come out, and I felt Lama Yönten again. All attacks on you came from the Source that wanted to reach my inner self. So it was me, my inner self, who was the worst darkness because we had to generate energy ourselves out here, which I did not have unlimited of. You were really turned around because even though you said “you are welcome” you still prevented me from coming home (because of my hard work), which is what brought endurance as you were designed to do. Your father returned the Source via faith in me, and he prepared it to receive us. I felt BIG LOVE of my mother just behind my neck, and it is us being your lifeline now returning to and continuing inside the Source. I was shown a giant spruce cone opening one leaf bringing me as a ice cream lolly in. Yes, it is me (my inner self), who is Jesus that created life and your mother here if there is any doubt. It was the Source trying to enter my inner self that brought an “error” to me because my time had run out. Your father had to get out to the Source and bring me my eyes as I feel. So this is the proces, to bring the Source inside you, that we are first allowed to do when entering you when you are giving up. So it is me as the Source that wanted to reach your heart to give you a new because a new creation was planned.
    • Dahlberg brought me to the top when planting me inside of the organisation of Lloyds of London via my policy workings on Income Protection Insurance, which I did for Dahlberg in 2009. This is how I entered the worst darkness of the world, Lloyds of London, that was chosen to make money as none else to insure the New World of man, and this is where Bo was placed, and if you could bring in your foot via Bo, your happiness was made. Dahlberg didn’t know that I undermined you all, which is why dahlberg is really suffering because they now understand the “deception”, which was really to save you all. This is what opens to everything, which is where we just had to be brought out to open you. This was the secret because this New World of man wanted to insure itself to avoid financial breakdown again as part of their New World Order too. This is where we had to get influence in order to undermine it from the inside. This is where the money was at the future society, which is why I/the Source was there in the middle of the finance centre of London as the worst darkness in the world, which is where Bo and dahlberg (via Svend L. for many years), thus your destiny, was. It all ended well and I feel people of other civilizations running this game via their device on the moon controlling thoughts and feelings of man.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – VIII: Jesus created life here and now returns HOME to the Source to become me as Stig because I am ending my work, which will dissolve the Old and open our New World

FB 190814 Stig 1

August 19: Jesus created life here and now returns HOME to the Source to become me as Stig because I am ending my work, which will dissolve the Old and open our New World

I dreamt about being out on town after work meeting Bryan Ferry who is glad to see me, almost destroyed by cigarettes after having brought Nikolaj (from Fair) to Nørreport Station – his wife has been commanding with him. Something about being spy in Helsingør. Bryan sings ”I am freaking tired”.

I am backstage following Jeff Lynne practicing with string players, he is press-shy and this has not been in the press, and I say that this is one of the most beautiful songs, which is ”Big Wheels”, which it truly is, this is ”ELO classic deluxe” and a symbol of the wheel of our New World turning, and when I woke up from the dream I was also given another one also from the Out of the Blue album, which I didn’t write down and cannot remember now.

Morten J. calls from Finland and tells me that Pauli wants to start up a Danish branch of Pohjola Insurance and he wants me to do it. Morten has started working somewhere else himself. I see a golden table being places in my room. There is another man there, who is director of a bank in Copenhagen, and Pauli wants to make him market director of Pohjola in Denmark, but this man wants to be no. one no matter what, and I tell him that we don’t know yet who Pauli wants as director and furthermore we have poorer conditions to work under compared to Danish competitors, and I am really encouraging him to be calm and stop complaining.

We are now nothing else than you remaining. We have delivered your mother.

I received several out of this world pains to my right ankle, and you took the most dangerous route up, and are going to be awakened too. Ehhh, am I not the only one turned around the right way (?), and yes, as my old self I was led directly by the Source turning the right way, but this is the version of my new self made in this world.

What’s my name (?), my name is Prince (!), I just want to say that I am ready, and I felt Prince inside my head being ready to bring the force of the Source.

It is incredible that Karen hasn’t spoken out loud to anyone about how much she loves you.

”Jump start”, if you will not, we cannot (start).

It was fundamental to have my mother on my side, otherwise she would blow herself up, which is really what she did with man creating the dark world order that would have ended everything, which is what I decided to override.

You are unusually out here in your mother’s cell all alone when there is nothing left because everything has been transferred to the other side.

I decided NOT to go to muscle training at Fitness World yesterday even though I could have done it with a good will – I truly needed a break. But I went to spinning today with Nicoline, and when I was given the desire to stop spinning half way, I was told that it comes from Pia C. who cannot stand it anymore.

I also received an incredible strong desire to drink water, which I tried to ignore, but then the desire was made so strong that I automatically did it, and this was about my mother’s (creation) power over me, which was as strong as my fathers (the Source), which is because of the principle of creation, and in reality it was really me and my decision to do right that saved us.

Nicoline had finished her new playlist, which she played the first time today also including Love Song by Simple Minds, which was fantastic to do spinning too, and when it started playing, Nicoline was meant to say ”10 seconds” but said ”20 seconds” and had to correct herself, which was given to her as ”confusion”, which was to say that she was ”in love” with me.

I ended up burning 723 calories and had average RPM of 77 and Watts of 171.

I walked from Fitness World (my bicycle in punctured) to the library and when I passed the Town Hall, I saw Bjarne, the director of the Commune, on the other pavement, and I looked straight at him and I would have liked to say ”Hi Bjarne” and have had a few words with him, and he looked at me until he looked down, and yes, it is ”not easy” being you, Bjarne, the man who was responsible being very close to kidnapping and locking me up at my prison at mental hospital which was meant to be where I would die, but they told you that I would feel good there (?), and yes, Bjarne ”a man you cannot reach” because of his inner demons working against me and for himself prioritizing money and power. And yes, I felt him many times the rest of the day and evening because he was thinking of me.

I was shown the last sand (sufferings/parts of the Old World) being removed and beneath it what looked like an incredible beautiful coat of arms of the Source is becoming visible.

I was shown and told that we have installed thick wires and I was shown a rat too symbolising darkness because we had to do this from the other side.

I was given a sound to my kitchen coming from the Source at the balcony, the first time ever, which is to say that the force of the Source is all over now. This is the process on-going, which is my new self (made in this world) in the corridor being filled up with the Source, which was the main goal of all.

Your mother has done a fine creation and has followed the instructions she was given with her, which was to preserve individuality.

The only one not being told about Tommy’s near-death experience is your mother – and you.

The pain to the lower parts of your legs (preventing me from running) is symbol of lack of support of your mother in you.

This is version 2.0 not to forget, i.e. my child.

I have been told again that it is ”the boys from Brazil”, i.e. old Nazi-leaders, that are placed around me as family and friends with my old self being Hitler.

I reached a conclusion that I will automatically be brought out as the last when it is time, and I don’t have to think about when to get out.

We are slowly raising in frequency now. Your mother is now also one of the countless Bornholm Watches in here (one layer of all layers of life inside the Source).

It is Karen giving you sneezes for not recognizing you, which is really because of your mother’s lack of recognition of you.

I felt ABBA, and how many have been able to follow what would happen to Tommy, my family and the world (according to ”the script”), and do you know how many times we disappointed them when things did not happen as expected with me, for example women ”given” to me, which is why the world is still standing today.

Man was not only interested in receiving my secret of life, but my genes to control all future life.

At 21.30 Preben rang my door looking desperately when saying that he was completely down because of new sickness and voices tormenting him sexually and laughing at him because his apartment is still a mess, and yes, this is what I have been told myself would have happened to me too if I had not done everything ”perfect” here, which would have been my voices of darkness ridiculing me, but they were never allowed doing this because I ”just did it” instead of Preben, who ”could not” do what he should have done – to clean up etc. – and I invited him in for coffee and we had a good couple of hours together where I lifted him up again – ”No, you are NOT crazy, Preben” and yes ”if you continue speaking to your doctor or a psychiatrist about your voices etc., you risk being committed to mental hospital and doped with anti-psychotics that will slowly kill you while you run around the halls screaming in pain because of the negative spiritual experiences given to you” and ”you are lucky living next to me having me as your master knowing exactly what this is about – you still have to be STRONG going against this and always doing your best”, and one word led to the other, and before the evening was over, I had told Preben about ”light and darkness” including elements of the dark New World Order of man, which he understood (!), and this made me also tell him about how our physical world was made by the Source when turning around ”nothing” of natural contracting cells to ”everything” of the physical world that expands, and yes, is the opposite of where it comes from in order to create life here while we are suffering before we are now returning to the Source of everything, which made him say that ”this is divine”, and yes, it is indeed, my friend, and this is the reason why you are suffering, and the message is that there is light at the end of the tunnel, and we are not at the end of this tunnel about to enter the light, which means the end of all darkness/sufferings, and yes, this is the only reason why I could go through my ”the worst sufferings of any man in history” because I knew that it would end one day, and if you can share my faith, it will make it easier for you to go through the next weeks because it is only weeks now before everything will open, and yes, this was also to receive even more faith from Preben, which will help us go through the last darkness. And Preben was constantly ”directly inspired” received the names of Pablo Picasso and Victor Borge as only a few of many, which was because ”my actors” of the Source are ”very happy”, which is what I felt shining through. And he also said that he received NOTHING after his mother, and never received even an email from his brother, and yes, I remember Preben asking me 5 or 10 times about going with him to Copenhagen to collect his mother’s sofa, but no, he “could not”, and yes, he was sick but not only physically but also making it “impossible” for him to do anything, which is why “dark energy” is laughing of him.

I dreamt about being at an old farm from the 16th century saying no to eating late in the evening, and something about seeing the original packaging that created the main square in Helsingør.

I dreamt about Beyonce completely losing it because of Jay Z doing something in the last minute bothering her. He gets the code of the system on a piece of paper from me and get in at the lower floors, and something about becoming good and thousands of others are wrong, and it is alright to use logical sense, Beyonce.

I received one of Beyonce’s hits and lyrics including “together”, but I cannot read the notes and remember the song, so instead you will get this beautiful song:-).

I am at Tryg Forsikring where an automatic weapon keeps shooting against me, I follow people dressed with a black cover on their faces and I enter a secret entrance to a meeting and say hello, and there are two colleagues of mine there who have found compromising material against Tryg and the press manager says that it is correct. Later I am finding Fuggi at a “public” place of Tryg and I see that he has lost weight, but suddenly he looks like my sister, who has overtaken him and run away. And Tryg is about Isabelle having started working there, and about people there speaking wrongly about me (the weapon firing at me) but there are also people knowing the truth of me, and it seems as if my sister also worked with Fuggi against me.

I was given the feeling of and also told about friends being part of the Secret Network having received a letter about me, but still they have chosen to say nothing even though this brings forward many feelings in them. And the letter says something like “there was nothing we could do, Stig wins“, and it is planned at “that committee room at the Danish Parliament”.

Is Preben, my neighbor, thinking about “divine” and about who I am then bringing him faith?

I was tired again when going to spinning this morning, and so tired that I thought that this may be the last time that I will go to spinning, I was really on my limit to being able to do this, and I told myself to “enjoy it” and that is if I could.

When Steen started the hour, the air condition facility had just started with a big sound, and it made Steen say that it sounded like an aircraft starting, which was inspired with the aircraft being our New World.

I was thinking of my spinning maybe ending this time, which made Steen say “world class”, which was inspired in relation to what I did when spinning these last couple of months, and Steen also said “show teeth“, which again was inspired and about starting the force of the Source, thus our New World.

And Steen ended the spinning by saying that “here is the well known song “Sandstorm”, I have watched the video, but there is not the shadow of a sand grain in it” (!), and “sand” is an old symbol of suffering, and this was said with inspiration in relation to what I was shown yesterday, which was the very last sand being removed uncovering the coat of arms of the Source, and during the hour Steen had been speaking about other things symbolically fitting to what I was thinking, which was to say again that “he is with me”. I told him afterwards that Simple Minds did “techno-music” like this, only more intelligent, already 35 years ago, and I was thinking of the GREAT instrumental “Theme for great cities”.

I cycled calmly today just to come through and I ended up burning 671 calories with average RPM of 75 and watts of 146.

I went to the library afterwards to write the short script of yesterday, and on my way home, I first met Birger (from the library) in town, who was kind speaking to me when I had not seen him (so still a “friend” even though he “could not” continue being a Facebook friend with me, and what do the “jungle drums” say about me in town, Birger (?), and is that “Stig is really the one”?) and later when I took the little train home from Grønnehave (I will get my bicycle from the workshop tomorrow), the veteran train was holding there, and the train conductor said to a man next to me that they have educated new people to whistle AFGANG, which was inspired about starting the force of the Source, and he also said that the oldest wagon on the train was the “forest wagon” from 1885, and yes, just a few symbols of the Source.

No, Putin & Co. couldn’t create life because we have not really been created yet only being a mind game of God and not “original life”.

I received “Once upon a time” with Simple Minds and the lyrics ” I’m talking east to west, I’m talking lost and found, Get up to the mountain top, I’m going to drop unto the ground” and ”God only knows, what God only knows, You lift me up and you spin me around” and ”That’s TIME, TIME looked around herself, TIME got excited, That’s when we all got started”, and I kept on receiving ”TIME, ooohhhh, that’s TIME, ooohhhh”, which is what it is NOW, and that’s TIME to come HOME, and that is because GOD GAVE ME TRAVELLING SHOES, GOD GAVE ME THE WANDERER’S EYE, GOD GAVE ME A FEW GOLD COINS TO GET TO THE OTHER SIDE – AND I KNEW THAT IT WAS TIME TO GO, so this is what we will NOW do :-).

In reality they had cut you off from Karen and the Source via your mother, because she didn’t like the thought of me being together with Karen who was “no good” for me, and they brought her in “safe harbour” via Denis, and I am here given a BIG sneeze and feel Turkey!

Do you know who would become disappointed if you didn’t make it (?), the Hummel-man, Christian Stadil, and yes, I have felt him several times the last couple of days and he is one of the most important front posts speaking in favour of me as I feel here.

I have kept on being told the word “spaceship” the last couple of days, which is what I am about to take off in, and that is inside the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source flying inside our New World.

There is now full focus on your eyes. We are now in the enviable position that there is no more money (energy) at all.

I was reminded about when I was made believe in Lyngby in 2010 or maybe 2011 that “now all life will terminate for good” and still I did not give in to strong desires/temptations to do really wrong Internet behaviour (porn), and this was about a “natural reaction” at the crucial moment to turn around to the other side, where it was decisive that I did not start doing wrong.

Rasmus Seebach doesn’t know if he is going to laugh or cry to become the first inside our new World, and yes, Medina’s knee is recovering and she will be doing her concert in Tivoli on August 22, so you can also do spinning in Helsingør on August 28, Medina (?), and I am given many smiles here. But I am in serious doubts if I can do it myself, we will see.

For a long time, I have been looking forward to the new season of “Toppen af poppen” (“the top of the pop”) on Danish TV2 with a new set of seven fine Danish pop singers – I like that you mix the new and “old” generation also making me get to know new artists that I don’t know much about – and when Jørgen Klubien from Danseorkestret entered and started speaking with the others, I was given a LOUD sound to my TV coming from outside, and I was told that it is not least because of Jørgen that we are here, which is because he knows that I am seeing him as a GIANT STAR, which was confirmed and even strengthened when seeing the program this evening where the other six sung their versions of Jørgen’s/Danseorkestret’s songs, and one performance was better than the other, but I was moved incredible by Anne Dorte Michelsen’s “naked” version of “Mellem himmel og jord” (“Between heaven and earth”) – doesn’t she have a BEAUTIFUL language (?) – and no it is not wimps (TØSEDRENGE) working inside that area, you know, a fantastic version of the beautiful “Regndans” by Wafande (especially his singing and the chorus at the end) and an incredible strong and soul full version of “Sidste skrig” (“the last scream”) by Barbara Moleko that was so strong and beautiful that I thought about Jørgen Klubien and Danseorkestret that this is “absolut spitzenklasse” as we say around here.

I was shown a saxophone making me think of Spandau Ballet and “Lifeline”, and I felt myself sitting on the bench in Hornbæk in 2013 as one example of where I was strongly encouraged to decide cutting the lifeline, and I am here told that this is what Jørgen Klubien was afraid that I would be doing.

I was shown the cover of Shubidua’s first album both earlier and now again, the leg, and this is about the song “Lulu rocken går”, and this is a reference to yesterday when I also spoke with Preben about “original life” not being poluted by modern society, and I told him about the school children of Elijah’s and Meschack’s rural village and about “the old man” sitting in a rocking chair, and their genuine and warm eyes and “natural behaviour”, and this song is about starting this “rocking chair” of the old man, you know, i.e. the Source.

What else could she, my mother, otherwise do because she knew that she had to create one (Karen) to attract me, i.e. the Source, but when the Source was not here, Karen would be part of herself (like all other life/women), so it was an impossible task to make Karen love me, which would have been to make my mother love me too.

I felt Rikke and Lloyds of London, and isn’t it so that your wordings had to be perfect to be accepted as new standard? So it was Bo who received the task to deliver you to the smallest entity of all, this is what it symbolises, and yes, via faith.

We have now put you all in front – after being all at the back – being the diamond of everything.

I have felt Jack strongly the last couple of days, as I have also felt Steffen Brandt from TV2, and I was shown a sour goosebery in relation to Jack and was given the song “Ræven og Rønnebærene” (“The fox and the rowanberry”) by TV2 (this is also truly THE TOP OF THE POP HERE, I love it 🙂 including the lyrics “the youth of today are like sour grapes”, and later I was told that this is because of envy of Jack in relation to me.

Everything wasn’t based on Karen to take out summons on me to make the house of cards fall together, was it (?), yes, and why did it not happen, and yes, my flame of love planted inside of her making it impossible when using all of my power to prevent me being killed because this is what I prioritized the highest, that’s why, and yes, “she was a half-known architect” and ”really nice without inner warmth” and this is from ”Sidste skrig”/”The last scream” by Danseorkestret about a COLD LADY, which is how Karen was made.

Yes, it was impossible to get your mother to love you and make love to you, your “old nightmare”, and Karen was made of the same which therefore became her feelings to you (impossible to make love to me) and still you had to make her madly and deeply in love with you but without knowing it instead throwing her love on someone else to make the system of darkness work and to have this sent to me via actions of my sister to save all life inside darkness.

So your mother has already opened to the Roman Empire here, we just need you to enter too.

The song ”Sidste skrig” continued and I was given the lyrics ”she thought he was dishy, this we could see”, but wrong feelings given to Karen made her unable to see/understand it because this was drowned out by her WRONG DESIRE that had completely overtaken her, and that is even though she should have been able to logically understand that I was the love of her life.

I felt Frederiksberg Station on my way towards Lama Yönten, as I have often been the last few years, and it isn’t because Lama Yönten feels a spiritual connection to you, is it?

I was told that the building that burned when I was at Falck Lyngby and they “could not” save, was a symbol about Falck breaking me down.

Ekstra Bladet brought this front page today “warming up” on a new book on Lars Løkke coming next month, which may be the final push to bring you down, Lars (?), and they say that Lars “has a hush-hush account with the Liberal Party on top of his million pay”, which is what you use to have a “good time” – for example like Berlusconi and your other “pals” having “big parties” with beautiful girls (?), and yes, just thinking out loud.

FB 170814 EB Løkke

“The wise” Suzanne Bjerrehuus brings MANY articles against Muslims, and here she says about the Islam ISIS organization that “it will become a bloody age that we enter” and “we should destroy them as quickly as possible”, and it made people say “I don’t believe that we can fight them differently than to completely destroy them”, “let them become martyrs”, “let us destroy them now” and “we have to murder them, and I like to do that right away”, and it is “thanks” to people like Suzanne Bjerrehuus and Naser Khader, who have the task to “influence public opinion” that the western population is ready to go to World War against Muslims (with their terror being planned and brought to you by the Western world self!), and I decided to tell her that “it will become lovely when you (soon) can stop your Muslim-play, right Suzanne (?), and maybe you will speak publicly about the “special privileges”, and alright, you “cannot” yet because you are also a coward when the others are quiet?

FB 170814 Suzanne 1

FB 170814 Suzanne 2

When I went to bed, I felt how the force of the Source was all around me and about to open me and my eyes physically, which I do believe will happen when I cannot and will not continue working.

I dreamt about receiving two new singles by SAGA that I have never heard before. I am shown a B&O radio including a combination of the finest buttons and B&O’s classic slide controls in the best quality and I was told that this is because we only wanted the best. I am surprised when looking out over the landscape that I can see UFO’s flying in the sky VERY long away. I am with my mother and Sanna and we look up on the most beautiful night sky with stars looking like birds almost flying. I am now with my mother and Sanna outside in a landscape where I am flying up a hill, which should be impossible to do but still I do, and when I am up, I am flying very high and then suddenly I lose altitude quickly and almost crash but I continue flying only one centimeter above ground, which keeps on some times. The UFO’s in the long distance is a reference to what I heard Crown Prince Frederik say about Greenland on TV the other day, when he said that he was first INTRIGED by Greenland when he discovered that it was possible to see 250 kilometers away in the clean air, and I am here told that “you will be astonished to hear what he/they have seen on Greenland“, and I am given the feeling that it is possible to see the first opening of our New World there? My flying is about my continuous working and darkness almost stopping me. When I woke up, I am given “Once upon a time” by Simple Minds again and I keep on hearing “TIME, TIME, TIME”.

I dreamt something about employees cheating with an “employee watch”, they are relaxing and being discovered, and they attack me with knives after I have filled out a form telling the truth about a colleague, I am new there.

I also dreamt something about wanting to start motor racing as I see others do, but it is incredible expensive just to buy fuel so I cannot afford, which is to say that I cannot continue working. My father has now died, and he never got the BMW as he had ordered and waited six years on to receive.

I have started new work for a company producing films, Peter A. (from Fair) is the manager of all films including funerals with the exception of documentaries. I am sales manager below the sales director, and I get a new table next to the director, and tell him that “it must be nice to have someone sitting next to you when you are normally alone” (?), and I have set everything perfectly up on top of the table including a new computer, where I am ordering a new graphics card with much more memory than the standard card in order to being able to watch all kind of graphics on the monitor, and it also includes an option to change between different operation systems, and when I open the drawers of the table, I am surprised to see that they are completely full with old office articles, coins etc. from a previous employee who did not clean up after her, and I have to clean this up too. And yes, this is about everyone on top of the table (creation) being perfect, the computer is about showing and switching between all layers of life and the drawers (beneath the table) is about my new self as the Source that still needs work to be done, and this is the table that life was connected too that Bo is now removing.

I woke up to “Sympathy for the Devil” by Rolling Stones and the lyrics “Pleased to meet you, Hope you guess my name, But what’s puzzling you, Is the nature of my game, I stuck around St. Petersburg, When I saw it was a time for a change”, and this is of course about “the dark energy of Putin” that my mother received on their cruise also going to St. Petersburg a couple of months ago, and at the same time, this is one of the finest songs by Rolling Stones, which is also symbolising “warm feelings”.

I am in Sweden, where there is VERY CHEAP pork meat/bacon on sales this Monday and Tuesday, I move inside the store and so does two birds that stood outside, and that is because it is far too cold to be outside. I only wear an apron, I have nothing on beneath it, and John is cleaning it. Helene (Hans’ mother) speaks about local news on TV in Sweden where some local stations don’t include local news because there aren’t any. And yes, we are still receiving more meat/bacon, which is life/force of the Source, but there are areas of this cell that don’t become life because there isn’t any life inside of it or maybe because I was not able to dig deep enough (?), and I am thinking that this is what you will be able doing from within our New World in future?

Are you the only one your mother keep in the freezer and how do we get you out?

I had gained one kilo of weight (!) and brought this update.

FB 180814 Stig weight loss

It sits right in the closet. I have never opened this closet to anyone (of this world before), and I feel that this is what is now about to open. And then my father would like to apologize him dying (before me), but it was only to open this to me and us all, which was the main goal, and yes, not to go under before this.

Remember that you have the key and is the only one who can decide when to use it to unlock and open the door.

I felt my new self from the corridor saying that “his” task was for me to give in to darkness, and yes, the last couple of days I have again felt that I have to give in to darkness to “prick the needle through” to open to the light, but NO, I have promised myself that I will NEVER do this, so you are NOT going to make me do this, and that is NO MATTER WHAT, and yes, still.

We wonder if “Rysse” – Klaus Riskjær – also doesn’t know that you are coming home now (?), and yes, we have kept the gate open for the world directly to your computer making them see everything, and yes, how could you decide to keep on doing what is WRONG to do, my friends?

We agree that you are not going to hurt anyone at the end, and yes, bring me in but don’t explode anything with the little power, which remains.

No, I will NOT approve you to “kill trees” as I am shown, EVERYTHING has to be perfect, but what happens if you stop now and there is still more to go (?), and yes, we know Stig, bring what you can from the world that you cannot bring from me, otherwise we will continue right until the end at the pace that I decide on, and yes, I will not spin today, but if I can during the week, I will.

It is so mean, and I feel my inner self digging out from the dark (reversed) energy that kept him/me in prison. And when I bring “lung diseases” to your mother and the world, it is me bringing out the dark energy from here.

Or will this be covered by “the guarantee” of the Source that nothing will happen now when I have come this far and will bring out the last (?), and yes, because you believe that you are done with your website, and yes, I could do better here and there – and rewrite the chapter on creation – but I do believe that you got the point, and UNDERSTANDING is the essential here.

So it is part of the orange that is now returning to where it came from bringing everything still here (physical creation) with me.

Robin Williams has come to me many times, today he showed me the film “Good will hunting” and said that he is thinking of this when thinking of me, and yes, this has to be one of the greatest of Robin’s films if not the greatest of them all. I loved it much.

They wanted to test out their own medicine (receiving the “secret of life” as they believed from Camilla and me) against you, which is why they set you up with Henriette.

This is how we do it, when we bring in the orange, it is after having taken out all life that we could.

And what remains of the world/universe is what I did not swallow because of darkness. And nothing died without having taken out the life code of it.

So it was me bringing the gold/force to tie up shirts with, i.e. to create life here. And it was on purpose that you became Stamper (villain from James Bond) in here.

I was too tired and feeling too damp, as my mother, to go to spinning.

We told the story about Karen (working as prostitute) to the whole world, which she feared the most of all, which made her close to bring out all force of the Source over us that would have destroyed everything if it was not because I controlled her via my emails and the seed of love that I had planted inside of her.

I felt my inner self from the corridor and was told that it is me following you (as darkness), and it is first now (when I am starting to relax) that I am catching you to bring you/everything home, which is only what I was time adjusted to do, and you came in first working as a crazy to save everything first by transferring it to our New World, which is how you do it; at the end of the world as we do every time.

And it is my inner self entering me, who is allowed to dissolve me, thus everything, when we will now return home to and become our new original selves, who are already waiting on us. This is the force that should have terminated us unless your superhuman performance created this room and time at the end.

It is not like having your livelihood cut over, is it (?), and this is about Kristoffer and his mother, Mette, who stopped his shady business methods, which was only because she read me because my mother, John and herself were wimps who did not understand and did not act, and yes, he sold “cheap wine” to friends from the wine store that he works in without his manager knowing about it symbolising that he was selling out of “everything” for money as darkness.

Yes, it was my new self that originally came from the Source, who is this last man inside the old cell of my mother, and I came out here turning the right way bringing energy for life, which was turned around, which was killing me and we just had to transfer it from minus to plus first. This is what “it is about time to get a haircut” (no energy remaining) was about and also why your mother is feeling poorly almost unable to breath and this is because this is how far that you could pull out the lifeline as another A-ha moment.

Yes, it was dark energy that I brought here as the only way to bring you alive by making you want and fight to live. And it was just me (my inner self) who wanted to stop your heart, this is how the energy is out here where physical life is the opposite of what was “normal”.

“The long Swede”, yes, Sweden was just a country that we chose for Karen to come up from, and this is why you always loved Sweden, which was founded when your father took you (with Anni and friends) on holiday north of Motala in the fantastic summer of 1975.

I was told about how the very top of police and the communal association Local Government in Denmark were involved in my case, and yes, the top of the world was following me in general. And it went all the way up to the table of the Prime Minister. Have some followed you for example at A2B knowing that you had to go this way and checking that you handled this, and yes, this is what many of these on top of different organizations have, not least at the church.

I was shown and told that I am now only skin remaining, everything inside is “empty”, so I do believe that I will crawl out of my good skin as we also say here – and return home to all of the others, and yes, we are ready. So it is us inside of your right ankle who are coming out now.

It is now that Buddha will come out, and I felt Lama Yönten again.

There is no end to my relief of ending the worst work pressure for years at the same time as being a living dead, and now starting to relax for the first time in 10 years.

So all attacks on you – also physically as I am given here, which is sudden pain coming to my body via attack coming from outside – came from the Source that wanted to reach my inner self. So it was me, my inner self, who was the worst darkness because we had to generate energy ourselves out here, which I did not have unlimited of.

You were really turned around because even though you said “you are welcome” you still prevented me from coming home, which is what brought endurance as you were designed to do.

And if the force of the Source entered the world here with the dark world order of man, it would have made everything blow up. So I brought the beer as darkness, which was impossible to accept from the other side.

Your father returned the Source via faith in me, and he prepared it to receive us.

Remember the chapter “creation” to your website and yes also to research on “nano-technology” and bring a new chapter to my description of the dark New World Order (?), and yes, I would have liked to do this, but no, I don’t have energy to start up new “projects”, I am finished. And the scripts are short now meaning that I only have work for a few hours every day as I have not had for years. I am truly ending work to become my new self.

Helena brought this update speaking about sending an important email, and Annette suggested her to send a window envelope instead and others had even more “creative” suggestions, which made Helena say “or a frozen chicken in the neck ….. hallo wake up”, and Henrik said that “the postman cannot bring frozen articles”, and yes, you may remember that a letter is an old symbol of bringing life, chicken symbolizes creation and frozen is suffering, so what this was about was really to say that our sufferings are ending when we will now bring you your new, original life :-).

FB 180814 Helena

We are also using faith of Preben to come through this last darkness, and yes, I spoke to my mother, who will see a doctor tomorrow because she cannot walk for ten minutes without her bag hurting her, and John will start kidney dialysis tomorrow, so they are receiving their parts too, and still they actually brought out things from their cellar for ”big rubbish day” yesterday, which I was amazed to hear, and yes, this is what I have offered them to help with, but they have started doing this themselves, and no, I don’t believe that they have much more energy to continue doing this, they have far too much in their cellar rooms that they never use.

I felt BIG LOVE of my mother just behind my neck, and it is us being your lifeline now returning to and continuing inside the Source. I was shown a giant spruce cone opening one leaf bringing me as an ice cream lolly in. Yes, it is me (my inner self), who is Jesus that created life and your mother here if there is any doubt. It was me that Putin & Co. tried to switch off when dissolving life, but I had given you this power.

I received a sound to my oven, and was told that it was my inner self being the oven and it was the Source trying to enter my inner self that brought an “E3” error to the oven because my time had run out. I was shown my inner self becoming part of the Source again, and was shown everything spinning around as a spinning no. 9 figure.

It was via Camilla’s father, John, that I was also brought up to the top of headhunter businesses in Denmark, but no one said anything because they were “bought”. I was given the name DSB (Danish Railways) again as I have been some times these days, and this is coming with the last darkness of my inner self because you did not like me “using you” via my application to you telling you how you should easily improve your work culture, but still you “could not” use me as new director?

I was again given two quick blinks around my balcony illuminating everything, which is still about the opening of the Source.

Your father had to get out to the Source and bring me my eyes as I feel. So this is the proces, to bring the Source inside you, that we are first allowed to do when entering you when you are giving up, and this is because you were superior work wise to your opponents.

No, it hasn’t been funny to be Rikke, Bo, Stinne etc. in dahlberg today because, without knowing it, they have brought me to the top planting me inside of the organisation of Lloyds of London. And that is because they preferred to send darkness to you so they could survive themselves, and I had to work opposite them to bring me inside the worst darkness of the world, Lloyds of London, that was chosen to make money as none else to insure the New World of man, and this is where Bo was placed, and if you could bring in your foot via Bo, your happiness was made, and this is why you were not invited by Bo to go with him to London on one of his many “business meetings” with Lloyds (and his broker, David in London), and no, we don’t want to see Stig came from the top level of Lloyds, but you can keep him under control, Bo, and yes, you didn’t know that I undermined you all, which is why dahlberg is really suffering because they now understand the “deception”, which was really to save you all.

This is what opens to everything, which is where we just had to be brought out to open you. This was the secret because this New World of man wanted to insure itself to avoid financial breakdown again as part of their New World Order too. This is where we had to get influence (I am thinking of the “safety insurance program” too that I did for the real estate brokers EDC in Denmark, which was also a “template”?) in order to undermine it from the inside. This is where the money was at the future society, which is why I/the Source was there in the middle of the finance centre of London as the worst darkness in the world, which is where Bo and dahlberg (via Svend L. for many years), thus your destiny, was.

It all ended well and I feel people of other civilizations running this game via their device on the moon controlling thoughts and feelings of man.

And I am here thinking of how “almost impossible” it was to become employed by dahlberg in the first place (in 2007 first trying via their benefit department, and when they could not employ me, they were “kind” to give Bo a recommendation on me as an “Income Protection expert”, which he could use because Søren did not do the best job), and yes, it was almost impossible for Bo to get the partners’ approval to hire me because it was “expensive” (?), and yes, furthermore I first made these policy wordings of Income Protection Insurance, which is what we planted inside Lloyds, in 2009 AFTER I had stopped working for dahlberg and AFTER I had been committed to psychiatric hospital in 2008 as they knew about and when working as a consultant for them doing these wordings, which were really some of my finest work.

So it is me as the Source that wanted to reach your heart to give you a new because a new creation was planned.

I was told that Bettina had a key roll in this game being enrolled with the Secret Network too, but not Søren. This is also how Helena was brought in where they were revealed about you. And I am told that Bettina’s email to me some months ago was planned deliberately together with John as darkness sent to me to bring out the diamond. And yes, this may be true, but it really looked as if Bettina simply was deaf and showed better knowing ignorance as everyone else. This was the test for Bettina to be enrolled with the network.

I was told that Prince was before a secret leader of the dark world order of man – before you turned around in favour of me, Prince?

I have been given the name of my old school friend Christina several times the last few days with the feeling of she having faith in me, and yes, she lives in England and I was told that she isn’t what she looks like, and she also brought me to Queen Elisabeth, whom I felt and was shown all over the inside of me because it is her all over inside of here until you come, and this is what she has been looking forward to for a lifetime because she really doesn’t like the responsibility that Putin/Russia has put on her.

No your mother wasn’t ready to score a goal, which is why I had to do it for her. So in this sense your mother was responsible for this action of Bettina and partly also Søren.

FB 190814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

