August 2014 – IX: The spaceship of everything (the Source) will land as the first and I will be inside; it is “nothing” but can manifest in any shape at any time

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 21: The spaceship of everything (the Source) will land as the first and I will be inside; it is “nothing” but can manifest in any shape at any time
  • We are entering the decisive phase to break everything old down, you will be able to recognize everything new, which has just been modernized/updated
  • Receiving all experiences from previous creations as my new heart making our New World “perfect” and everyone a hybrid of the aggregate result of all creations
  • I am completely surrounded by kinetic energy that we will spread everywhere via the Americans and their device connected to my inner self in Greenland
  • USA and Russia struggled for power of the Universe via devices controlling thoughts/feelings of man, USA won via my inner self dissolving Russia’s poor copy of me
  • Karen is the Source of darkness containing all old life that we are going to turn around for everyone to become their new, original and perfect selves on the other side
  • I was not the Source, Karen was, and man did not have the imagination to believe that everything of the Source and creation was hidden inside their darkness
    • The first that will happen is that the spaceship of everything (the Source) will land, and I will be inside, and I believe that this has to be at Schloss Johannisberg. This is the Satellite of Love self floating over you, I fell the Source/Spaceship of everything around me, and right now it is nothing, but we can manifest in any shape at any time, we have just waited for you to finish your work. This is where you will receive the welcome kiss of your mother. This is the eye coming in, and I was shown and told that we just have to bring Jesus/you in for the Source to start spinning like the figure 9. And everyone is welcome here.
    • We are fully working on opening your eyes, and I was told about just how critical this phase is that we go through now, and how it could become catastrophic if it was not because of my own faith, and I received some of the same fear of termination as I received so strongly in 2010 (and afterwards), which is really the characteristic of darkness coming to me. And I was thanked for not giving up on faith, which would have made the world believe that it would be terminated if I had. And this came to me because we are now entering the decisive phase to break everything old down as everyone knows via my previous script, but no one knows how everything new will become, and yes, you will be surprised because you will be able to recognize everything new as old that has just been modernized/updated for you to continue work from there, this is how it will feel like, and the fear of termination coming to me is just about nervousness of the world about what will come that is coming to me.
    • I felt that Britt N. was sent to me (in the beginning of the 1990’s) by darkness to make love to me to destroy me because she contained the sum of all of their weapons of darkness, and I do believe that when turned around she contains the opposite of light. I did not discover all life during this creation as I also did not in all previous creations of this cell, but the aggregate result is “perfect”. We only did this last round to inspect to receive learnings about creation, and when we add together the results from all rounds (previous creations) – “you found something that I did not – and vice versa” – the aggregate result is “perfect”, and that is because it differed how Sanna and I reacted, acted and interacted in different creations, and these differences are always equalized like this in creation when adding all results. This is what Britt N. is because she contains all of my previous experiences, which we are laying out as layer and yours on top, so here is your New World. This is how we are the result of all creations of this cell called your mother. We had finished creation before this last creation, which is why nothing really could happen if you had given up, which you however did not know for sure, which is why you kept on fighting with everything that you had giving us invaluable experiences for future creation. We are originating from Britt as the hybrid that all will become, and I am here given the feeling of the SAGA concert in 2012, which is to say that all of this has already happened, so there is nothing to fear (we are only doing this with time delay because we could not bear to receive all force of the Source at one, which therefore took two years to do). So I was NOT perfect as Stig in this creation as I was also not in all previous creations, but the aggregate is perfect. It is the very last dark energy bringing you together, which is why I had the approx. 10 minutes of fear of termination given to me. And I was told that all creations are now in my heart. This was just the new heart that you received from Britt, and I was given the smell of lacquer, which we have now applied to you.
    • I collected “kinetic energy” (the energy of an object due to its motion) in Stockholm via my many travels there 10-15 years ago, and this is what I am now completely surrounded with, and this is the energy that we spread everywhere. And it is Jack, i.e. armed forces, spreading it “via that machine”, which is about the Americans also having a device controlling feelings/thoughts of man like the Russians have one on the moon. This is what the power struggle between Russia and USA was really about, which was the fight about the Universe trying to influence me via voices, which I understand is light/good and darkness/wrong. And it is the one in Greenland – via the US base in Thule – listening to me that is dissolving the other device of the Russians, which was a poor copy of me trying to overtake me from Greenland. The Russian device was the one absorbing all negative force of the world and mine was the opposite, and fortunately it was us winning the battle to save all, and no, the Russians weren’t ready to play the toilet scene (destroying life) before I had overtaken their force becoming the one that they fought against. This is what the Swede is about, who is controlled by me in Denmark.
    • Changing life to the other side: Two radio channels on memory 5 and 6 on my mother’s car radio suddenly changed place, the spinning instructor entered the ladies instead of the men’s dressing room, and in the bath, suddenly the warm water changed into HOT water and one minute later into COLD water (done by my inner self!), and these were symbols about “changing to the other side of life”, and furthermore I was “unlucky” to push out my bottle of deodorant smashing it on the floor, which was another symbol to say that we will now open up for all perfume as an old symbol of the Source too.
    • The light of the Source at Hittarp on the Swedish coast was on several times for the first time in many days, and it is Karen inside it, who is going to be turned around – she is darkness and I am light. So Karen is darkness of this world, and I was pulled inside too as light to bring darkness and light to create friction and energy for creation. Karen was the one that we did everything to save including all life, and she didn’t realize it and also didn’t know what she contained. And it is all life that she is bringing with her to me and that is because she is the only one that can contain all of this as darkness. So it was me as light bringing all of you of darkness to me, and not vice versa. And this will be the life that we will see first when turning everyone around to become their new selves on the other side. This is where we will take out the camera from the crystal to bring all of this life with me into their original and perfect selves without errors, this is how to do it. This is what the key will open to first. So it wasn’t really me at all, my inner self, who was the Source, and man didn’t have the imagination to believe that we had hidden everything of the Source and creation inside their darkness.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – IX: The spaceship of everything (the Source) will land as the first and I will be inside; it is “nothing” but can manifest in any shape at any time

FB 210814 Stig 1

August 21: The spaceship of everything (the Source) will land as the first and I will be inside; it is “nothing” but can manifest in any shape at any time

I dreamt something about Russia (the world) that should have been terminated seven times, I see their present/former presidents killing each other on the train.

I am flying in the United Nations meeting hall with great speed, the world is only given sexual darkness because this is how the world behaves, I pass John Kerry on the rostrum when flying and everyone else towards my place, and they laugh when I am a little off course landing right next to Angela Merkel. I ask Spain where the supermarket that I belong to is located, and she shows me three where two are new to me and one is my own.

Lasse Rimmer, the comedian, is participating in a competition on who has won the most on securities, he has bought a paper at the price of 7, which has now increased to “several thousands”, and he shows me a new US company that produce LEGO like toys in a luxury building, and when I speak to him, he doesn’t listen, and yes, a man living a “fantastic life”, Lasse, absorbing much of my energy as darkness because you also cannot reveal the truth about me?

I dreamt about being at the airport, which is one big exchange with almost all people there buying and selling securities like a people’s sport where people don’t work to “make money” including Niklas, and when I try to take a picture with my camera, it is impossible, and Sanna tells me that she has understood (by reading me) that this is wrong because people don’t work to make money, and yes, this is also what Jes as example in Tivoli was “very proud” of when he said that he did nothing to make 300-400,000 DKK per month, and if this is right (?), no, this is the name of the game of darkness that would lead to “no life”.

Will you imagine, it is everyone being the ignition that switches on the Source because of the desire of man to bring me and not their own dark New World Order.

I received “Natsværmer” (“Moth”) by Lars Hug and the lyrics “soon is your road away”.

https://play.spotify.com/track/5Q8FDWU4XrL07ycpw0ZCXI?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open&play=true

So we had planted an atomic bomb with Søren at Dahlberg, who could have you dismissed and blow up the bomb of the world, and yes, “another part of Fuggi” he was as I remember it.

I felt my father’s mother and was told that she preferred Inge’s son, Jan, above me, which gave my father scars for life – as part of the play.

The tower of song, yes good idea to check out Leonard Cohen’s new song, which he has done because of me, and a little later, I saw that Dan Rachlin was inspired bringing it including the fine lyrics.

FB 190814 Dan 1

FB 190814 Dan 2

I felt somewhat better today with less darkness/pressure/negative voices given to me (at least in the beginning of the day), and I was shown my hands tied on my back being untied.

This is why you brought Rikke to work for Dahlberg in 2008 too, which was for her to influence Bo because of her warm feelings for you, and yes, Stinne came later on top and “everyone else” there remembering you as you used to be and understanding that this is the same man that you still are.

There are so many flowers on the field, i.e. love, out there and I feel Pia Christmas here as example.

Thank you for not stopping your diet, which I could very easily have decided to do also when stopping spinning – if this is what I have done – because Lisbeth is of course also part of opening uyp to the other side, isn’t she (?), and no, I haven’t heard from her yet, and it is more than three months ago that I saw her at our last meeting, so will she make it on time here in August?

I received an incredible strong scratch to my head and felt Elijah and his family which is about their sufferings having no money/livelihood, and on top of this I am “accusing” you, Elijah (?), which you “cannot” bear, and it is better than for you to hide (?), but no, this is ONLY what cowards do.

Sweet dreams, no we are not quite over yet, and I felt Eurythmics, which this time was both Annie Lennox and David Stewart, and yes, I have felt Eurythmics several times the last days too, and yes, a beautiful song symbolizing “warm feelings” coming from them too, and yes I am given ADRIAN here, and once again I think of when I heard this LP in 1985 via my old STAX headphones, which was a TRUE REVELATION to me because of the myriad of details on this albums, and no, I have never heard the equal to this album before or after, and in this respect, it is no. 1 on my list too :-). Later I felt Annie Lennox again, and no, she isn’t your biggest believer, but is only given as example because you know her. (two days after receiving this, I saw a bus at Helsingør Sport Hall called “Arian” and a bus symbolises creation too).

We have said that everything will be good before the end of the month, which is not up to you, but others, and it still looks like this. I felt ABBA and was told that we are closer to you than you imagine, and then I received two ABBA songs right after the other, the first was “Dum Dum Diddle”, which is about my ARRIVAL and for the Source to be my “fiddle” of love being together all the time, and then “As good as new”, which is what I am as my new self.

I received the feeling of another Lloyds broker, and are Lloyds informed about my script by Bo (?), and yes, as planned.

I was shown and told that the first that will happen is that the spaceship of everything (the Source) will land, and I will be inside, and I believe that this has to be at Schloss Johannisberg.

I was close to go to muscle training at Fitness World this afternoon, but instead I first went to the store “Tiger” buying a nail clipper of 10 DKK, and then to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre to do some shopping, and when I returned home, I saw this update from Wulff & Co. saying that he believed that all items in “Tiger” would cost 10 DKK (“ti’er” in Danish, close to the name “Tiger”), and yes, my item did and you may understand his direct inspiration once again and close connection to me, and I could only bring the Shu-bi-dua song “what do you get for a ten’er” (?), and they bring the answer themselves, which is “pee and paper”, and “pee” is destruction, and this is what you bring, Michael Wulff, when you “cannot” accept me as Facebook friend and “cannot” speak the truth about me, which should not be difficult to do, right?

FB 190814 Wullf VED DET

FB 190814 Wullf VED DET 2

https://play.spotify.com/track/0kgjM29nIYt1IqCF35cisP

Well, Jesus is the last of the Old World meaning that when I am everything, Jesus is inside of me.

This is the Satellite of Love self floating over you, I fell the Source/Spaceship of everything around me, and right now it is nothing, but we can manifest in any shape at any time, we have just waited for you to finish your work. This is where you will receive the welcome kiss of your mother. This is the eye coming in, and I was shown and told that we just have to bring Jesus/you in for the Source to start spinning like the figure 9. And everyone is welcome here.

The Social Democrats have their summer group meeting these days at Højstrupgaard 200 meters from me, and it is a strange feeling to be all alone here without public support from anyone knowing that Helle Thorning-Schmidt and her ministers and MP’s sit 200 meters from me knowing that I know about them knowing about me, so why don’t you just come by for a cup of coffee, are you afraid (?), and yes, “the game”, you know.

I was given big pain for some minutes to my left ankle and private parts, and was told that this is because we are working on turning me. So we are fully working on opening your eyes, and yes, aren’t we going to the spinning event on August 28 first (?), and yes, it is still on my program if I can, of course.

I still mostly feel just to be my old self and I have only come here because this was the only road that I could follow because it was the only one that I was shown.

I was told about just how critical this phase is that we go through now, and how it could become catastrophic if it was not because of my own faith, and I received some of the same fear of termination as I received so strongly in 2010 (and afterwards), which is really the characteristic of darkness coming to me. And I was thanked for not giving up on faith, which would have made the world believe that it would be terminated if I had.

And this came to me because we are now entering the decisive phase to break everything old down as everyone knows via my previous script, but no one knows how everything new will become, and yes, you will be surprised because you will be able to recognize everything new as old that has just been modernized/updated for you to continue work from there, this is how it will feel like, and the fear of termination coming to me before is just about nervousness of the world about what will come that is coming to me.

What is keeping Britt N. (?), and I was given the feeling that she was sent to me (in the beginning of the 1990’s) by darkness to make love to me to destroy me, which she wanted to but never happened, and that is because she contained the sum of all of their weapons of darkness, and I do believe that when turned around she contains the opposite of light.

I received the strong feeling of Meat Loaf, which was again, because I also did earlier today, and then I received the song “Two out of three ain’t bad”, and yes, only two out of three because it was his task to keep me down too, and no, Prince etc. never got him convinced about me, this is how there are also people like this, and still all enter the Source because we have been here before (earlier creations) and we only did this last round to inspect to receive learnings about creation, and when we add together the results from all rounds (previous creations) – “you found something that I did not – and vice versa” – the aggregate result is “perfect”, and that is because it differed how Sanna and I reacted, acted and interacted in different creations, and these differences are always equalized like this in creation when adding all results, and this time, you lost Sidsel on the way meaning that you lost something here, which we brought earlier, and this is what Britt N. is because she contains all of my previous experiences, which we are laying out as layer and yours on top, so here is your New World, and yes, where is Britt and Fuggi too?

So Britt is also silver containing all previous experiences. This is how we are the result of all creations of this cell called your mother. We had finished creation before this last creation, which is why nothing really could happen if you had given up, which you however did not know for sure, which is why you kept on fighting with everything that you had giving us invaluable experiences for future creation.

We are originating from Britt, and yes, she was secretly in love with me. And this is the hybrid that you (all) will become, and I am here given the feeling of the SAGA concert in 2012, which is to say that all of this has already happened, so there is nothing to fear (we are only doing this with time delay because we could not bear to receive all force of the Source at one, which therefore took two years to do). So I was NOT perfect as Stig in this creation as I was also not in all previous creations, but the aggregate is perfect.

Rikke H’s role was to plant you all the way in here because she was approved to go with Bo on business meetings in London, but he didn’t think that he also brought me when bringing my policy wordings. This is how I entered the highest and most powerful elite, which is those with the money – always follow the money, you know.

Does it mean that Britt will come to you (?), and I feel that it does.

It is the very last dark energy bringing you together, which is why I had the approx. 10 minutes of fear of termination given to me. And I was told that all creations are now in my heart.

I was told about “kinetic energy” (the energy of an object due to its motion), and this is what I was collecting in Stockholm via my many travels there 10-15 years ago, and this is what I am now completely surrounded with, and this is the energy that we spread everywhere. And it is Jack, i.e. armed forces, spreading it “via that machine”, and this is about what I was told half an hour ago without writing it down, which was one voice telling me that the Americans have a device controlling feelings/thoughts of man like the Russians have one on the moon, but I did not write it down because another voice told me that “this is not true”, which I now understand was the opposite Russian voice.

This is what the power struggle between Russia and USA was really about, which was the fight about the Universe trying to influence me via voices, which I understand is light/good and darkness/wrong. And it is the one in Greenland – via the US base in Thule – listening to me that is dissolving the other device of the Russians, which was a poor copy of me trying to overtake me from Greenland. This is what the power struggle was really about, so the Russian device was the one absorbing all negative force of the world and mine was the opposite, and fortunately it was us winning the battle to save all, and no, the Russians weren’t ready to play the toilet scene (destroying life) before I had overtaken their force becoming the one that they fought against. This is what the Swede is about, who is controlled by you in Denmark.

This was just the new heart that you received from Britt, and I was given the smell of lacquer, which we have now applied to you.

One of Fuggi’s friends, Jacob, followed me and two other friends who have posted this earlier on Fuggi’s Facebook timeline asking where Fuggi is, and Jacob basically asks the same saying that it is strange that nothing has come forward, and yes, I believe the same.

FB 190814 Fuggi

Santanu brought this post about the Egyptian Sphinx and energy of the sun, which is what we are all going to receive very soon.

FB 190814 Santanu

I dreamt about being employed as restaurant manager at a hotel in a giant skyscraper. There is another who would like to be manager too, and we are driven out in daily competitions by the American manager to do events to fight each other, which is annoying me much. A lady, one of the owners, look like Lauren Bacall and she wants to kiss me with open arms, but she is acting superficial and weird, and at 17.45 the staff has not started cooking yet for the few guests and furthermore it is too expensive. And yes, I do not like superficial Americans competing for the art of competing instead of working together and doing your absolutely finest work, and no, I do not mind people to compete at all, but everything has got its right balance, and Americans controlled by growth and profit considerations only are not my cup of tea.

I woke up to Beatles and the lyrics “She wouldn’t dance with another (Whooh), When I saw her standing there”.

I am still given some sneezing, but it is much less than what it was earlier.

Thank you for getting the idea to shut everything off for a short while – while everyone becomes their new self.

I was told that my inner self believed that it would take longer than it did to reach the zero point, and I felt incredible happiness of my mother at the Source for receiving the Son back home at the Source.

They offered my mother money to become part of the Secret Network, but still she decided to stay with me, and I am here feeling Robin Williams who says that this is also what he sacrificed his life for, which was to bring energy for my mother to remain with me.

I felt Martin Spang Olsen and was told that he was the worst darkness too working against me knowing about me.

It seems as if Dan has “heard” my script of yesterday because today he was inspired to bring “Tower of song” by Leonard Cohen and U2 in this fine version.

FB 200814 Dan Tower of song

This is what Jack, i.e. armed forces, is now working for, and that is for me as the good side. And this is what the man holding a lecture on Greenland on the local old people’s home (was it in 2013 or 2012?) was opening for me, i.e. the Source in Greenland.

It is impossible, but it is Karen, i.e. darkness, coming to wake you up.

I did not have much to write this morning, and I was very close to take a long bath then, but I did not because instead I decided to go to the library in the afternoon to read my chapter on Creation from the frontpage of my website carefully, which I decided was good enough as it is, but I decided to use some hours creating a new summary and that is even though the summary was pretty fine as it was, I just needed to understand myself that this was really alright, and I did it by writing a new summary, and yes, I did it because I had time and energy to do it and it also included a few corrections/amendments to the chapter, and yes, I felt satisfied with it afterwards, and it is always good when I know that I have done “my best under the circumstances”. I brought this post with the new summary, which you can read from the frontpage of my website.

FB 200814 Stig 1

I was told about how A2B knew about me when I was there in 2010, and how Storebrand in Norway also had access to the computer of the Source recording everything including me, and yes, I am given many stories of the past these days, which I have decided not to bring because they are really not important stories (about episodes of my life at work etc.), and I am thinking that they will probably come forward.

This is how we set it up, life had to find its way to the Source, and this is how it became.

I borrowed my mother’s and John’s car late this afternoon because I had seen a cafe table in Virum (40 minutes from here), and when I arrived there, the nice lady had not washed it off (!), and there were some marks on it, but she said that they would come off when washing it, so I bought it, and yes, she had also said to me a couple of days ago when I asked her that it was 65 centimeters high, which matched the height of my balcony window frame, so I bought it for 200 DKK, but when I came home, I discovered that it was not 65 but 73 centimeters high and marks on the table could not be washed off, and no, I do NOT like to be “cheated” like that, and how in the world can you measure and inform that a table is 8 centimeters lower than it really is, and no, I would NOT have bought it if she had just given me correct information, so now I have a new table, and yes, it looks fine from a distance, and we will see if I will be happy for it or if it was a waste of money, and at least this was the last item on my to-do list to make it “perfect” here.

I was surprised that I had energy to work today and also to go to spinning, which I did at Fitness World in Birkerød because I could not make it home to Helsingør in time, and yes, I love variation and to receive new experiences, but this centre was older with older bicyles, and the spinning was less intensive with too much talk from the instructor, and yes, you could see on the attendants that they did not cycle as intensive as they do in Helsingør, but still I was happy to receive this new experience.

Just before coming there I had noticed that two radio channels on memory 5 and 6 on the car radio suddenly changed place, and the spinning instructor said that he had not been there for six years and was surprised to learn that they had changed the ladies and men’s dressing rooms meaning that he entered the ladies room (!), and in the bath, suddenly the warm water changed into HOT water and one minute later into COLD water (done by my inner self!), and these were symbols about “changing to the other side of life”, and furthermore the dressing room locker did not include a shelve as in Helsingør, so I was “unlucky” to push out my bottle of deodorant when taking out my clothes, and it fell to the floor and smashed, and this was really another symbol to say that we will now open up for all perfume as an old symbol of the Source too.

I kept on being surprisingly fresh and less tired also this evening.

I was negatively surprised when YouTube sent me an email saying that they have removed the two videos I uploaded from “Top of the pop”, and yes, you can never tell when it is alright to upload TV programs and when it is not (!), and yes, “copyrights” is made by the Devil, and it is of course because they want to make money selling these songs, and yes, I created another YouTube channel months ago with the purpose to upload music etc. because if uploads would be removed again, as these, it would not negatively influence the “standing” of my main YouTube channel with the risk of having it closed, and NO, I am NOT happy with this decision at all, and yes, I still have my upload from “Top of the pop” from last year, which they did not remove!

I was told that my old colleague Jens H. (from DFM and Aon, now Willis) finds me “suggestive” and also that he is “the fourth leg”.

I was shown cutlery and a heart on the door leading in here.

I was given the name of the Jelling stone as I also was the other day without writing it, and the runic letters on it also includes “information about me/my arrival”, which is not translated in the official translation?

I was surprised to see the light of the Source at Hittarp on the Swedish coast at 20.58 for the first time in many days, and I was shown how it was very quickly closed again, and yes, I am given the feeling of the room and the man inside there switching it on and off, and yes, we are going to get packed inside of there, and I am shown “him” holding up his umbrella to hold up the world and all life. The light came back again two minutes later, and I now felt pride from there, but it only lasted 20 seconds because “now I am busy preparing the last“. The light was repeated several times for seconds or a couple of minutes at the most, and I felt that it is now clean.

It isn’t Karen inside, is it (?), and I was told that it is because she is going to be turned around – she is darkness (supporting the Russian side) and I am light (supporting the American side). It is Karen being darkness of this world, and I was given marks to my right ankle, and you were pulled inside too as light, so she and I brought darkness and light to create friction and energy for creation. Karen has also seen you inside there coming. So she was installed in Spain, but was really hidden in Sweden? This is also because of the Bee Gees program (of light) in me that she was controlled from Sweden.

Karen was the one that we did everything to save including all life, and she didn’t realize it and also didn’t know what she contained, which is why she kept on showing wrong (sexual) behaviour including to slander wrongly about me, which was leading directly to her own death, and it required someone stronger than her and everyone that she involved against me to do it, and I am shown and told that I am a clean Peter Pan and I feel Robin Williams, this is why.

And it is all life that she is bringing with her to you and that is because she is the only one that can contain all of this as darkness, and remember, you are light. So it was me as light bringing all of you of darkness to me, and not vice versa. And this will be the life that we will see first when turning everyone around to become their new selves on the other side.

I received the lyrics “come a long, long, come a long, long way” from Simple Minds, which is what I have coming to the end of my mission.

This is where we will take out the camera from the crystal to bring all of this life with me into their original and perfect selves without errors, this is how to do it. This is what the key will open to first.

Is everything so little that you can have it in your mouth – and before this in my teeth?

I received a sound to my oven and was told that it wasn’t really me at all, my inner self, who was the Source, no, man didn’t have the imagination to believe that we had hidden everything of the Source and creation inside their darkness.

I was given the feeling of the Avatar film, and was told that Karen believed that she was saving me, but it was the other way around.

I was given the feeling of old friends from Albertslund (1972-76) – Niels, Peter and Bjarne – and was told that they are also worth gold in relation to the birth of my new self.

FB 210814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

