August 2014 – X: Reaching the bottom of life, removing my mother’s straitjacket of me and opening to my inner self beneath creation via John’s family

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 24: Reaching the bottom of life, removing my mother’s straitjacket of me and opening to my inner self beneath creation via John’s family
  • My new inner self, Jesus, was light and pressured down by the dark table of creation on top, and the light table of the Source on bottom; this is my prison
  • We have received “incredible many cells” bringing force to open our New World and more, and we will keep on bringing in more, fine adjust and increase the strength
  • The world did not believe that we could bring everything in reverse gear and turn it around including the rotation of Earth to bring all life to the other side
  • I am bringing physical life to ”the print-card” of original and spiritual life waiting to be connected to and enlarged as our new selves
  • I created my sister to send me darkness/sufferings to bring out the most energy of me as the most efficient tool to bring original life alive via my light
  • My sister created our mother and the world, and Karen was the Source including all of the stock of darkness/life here
    • Darkness IS the Source (friction between light and darkness is a tool of creation). And as my inner self, I am sitting in here as light being pressured down by the dark table of creation on top, and a light table of the Source on bottom; this is my prison. We have received “incredible many cells” (unopened cells of the Source bringing force to our New World) so we can open our New World and more, but we will keep on bringing more in. So we have not closed down inside of here, the Source is still being filled up on me. The light of Hittarp on the Swedish coast was shown some times of short intervals this evening too, the first starting at 20.34, and I felt it as pure energy being fired from a gun towards me, and it hits me on the upper right side of my body, and this is force of all unopened cells of the Source fine adjusting to hit me precisely, and yes, there is some more work to do to hit me precisly in the centre, which will also increase the power of the force.
    • It wasn’t just this way that I would receive three warnings if loosing to darkness with the third meaning “the end”, it was also the other way around with the world receiving three warnings making the world believe that the end had come. We (Earth) didn’t rotate the wrong way, which first completely stopped and now we spin the other way around (?), which was “completely impossible” to do according to man, who again chose to tell nothing to the world, and everyone knows that this is because of me. By warnings, I mean that they were given to the world because no one could believe that we could bring everything in reverse gear and turn around everything, which would require that Stig didn’t break down. Again, it was Sanna’s inversion to you that made the world turn around. This is how you transfer everything to here, i.e. to the other side of the Source. It is Sanna’s voice coming to me from Sweden being amplified many times by the Source of darkness there. And we put in Jack in-between there to amplify it further. It is now all light that we pull out from Karen there, which is now you after having been turned around also meaning that this is original life now coming to me.
    • John’s family now has faith in me, which has spread from Tommy (his near death experience being told the truth of me) to Kyril, and I was shown the love symbol by Prince being stamped hard in the bottom of the plate that life is connected to – we have reached the bottom of life because my mother arranged for me to go with John to Kyril today. It wasn’t John but my mother who didn’t want me to have contact to John’s family because of what she has told them wrongly about me, which she doesn’t like me to find out. It was her influence on them that made the entire family go against me, which was planned by my sister when wrongly influencing her about me as “the expert”, and it was strengthened by John and the Commune who also believe that I was “crazy”, so “of course I had to be”, and this was also because it was “impossible” for my mother to read and listen to me to understand the truth. This is what made darkness want to lock me up and kill me at psychiatric hospital, what made darkness send “sexual temptations” to me knowing that if I gave in, it would bring out all force of the Source to terminate creation, and this is what made the world act as darkness. It requires the family believing in me as condition to open to the spring water of the Source, and there is now open to the pipeline with its built-in machine of my inner self with all of the Source below. I wasn’t welcome at the family because they believed for a long time that I was negative and potentially dangerous as wanted by Sanna (!), and I was kept out in the cold because of my mother’s “dumb-stubborn” pride not to lose face to people even though everyone could easily see that “Stig is completely normal“, but they “could not” understand my writings also because they were too lazy and simple minded to read and understand! This is what John has now opened to when we drove out to Kyril’s and Annette’s new shed to help Kyril set up a tool house. It was not only Kyril but others who thought several times that they are now all close up to the Source (via me). An incident when building the roof of the tool house made Kyril say “GUD FADER BEVARES” (“Good Lord”), which was directly given to him from “above”, which is because he finally got it about who I am. This was how to take off the strait jacket of my mother, which she had given me speaking wrongly and negatively about me behind my back because I was “mean” to tell eeehhh no not lies but just the truth about my family, friends and the system, this was my “offence”. This was the final stamp of the family to me. We are the most inner of my mother and were placed here where John had hidden the key for the safe with Kyril, and it was saved there because John “lost it” when he also spoke negatively about me behind my back, and it stayed here because Kyril didn’t speak negatively about me to others. This is what I brought home via John’s brother today, my inner self, and I am the only one being here.
    • We will first bring you out, and we will take a tour out in the print-card (cell of life), for all life here to get to know you, which is about bringing required energy (from”unopened cells”), which we can read from you because your mother has made creation in the part of the Source being you, and it means that you bring in all life/creation with you here because everything is you. This is the process where we will enlarge all life from the print-card. It was really also from inside of here that we brought thoughts etc. to life, but all life here was still ”sleeping” not really turned around (thus coming from the Source). All original life has awakened and we are just waiting to being connected to all physical life through you coming here to the left side of me. To do this, we played darkness of Karen at the right part of me to convert all life and Sanna was the first that we created here after you to bring her the main role to send all darkness (of life) to you. This is what we have encoded in Sanna all of her life, I am shown her here as a girl, and that is to receive pain in the behind because of you, and she received wrong feelings about me because of her own wrong behaviour. This force is equally shared with your cousin, Jan, to collect darkness of your father’s side. Sanna received the power to trying to dissolve me via sexual temptations sent to me via darkness, and she chose to bring some of her force to Jan to deflect your father’s family. We tried to create Karen identical to you, but there was something inside of here that wanted to do the opposite, which is how we received the idea to use this natural force via Sanna, which just hasn’t turned around, to work against you bringing power for creation. All of this is what is beneath the table of creation, and it is Sanna and Jan turned around that were the rocket fuel being brought to me as darkness including all life to be turned around. It was really them saying this to bring this life alive. It was their attempts to kill me that brought out energy of me to bring life alive, and it is everything here that we have now turned into one giant fish (of me), which we could only bring via your light. It is from here that Sanna and Jan sent out dark tentacles to all life. It was also bringing you ladies as temptation and attacks etc., and this is the darkness that spread all over the world. Sanna and Jan invented the world to bring life here alive, and it is us welcoming you home. We were only created by God/yourself as the most efficient tool to bring all of this life alive by bringing out the most of you. This is what created my mother and the world, and Karen was only all of the stock of darkness/life here, and it was designed in such a way that when you worked quicker than all people working against you, darkness could not touch you, otherwise it would eliminate you immediately as the foreign body inside of here. It was only Sanna and Jan who could brew the story about bringing me to a sanatorium, i.e. being ”crazy”, which was about non-life trying to create itself.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – X: Reaching the bottom of life, removing my mother’s straitjacket of me and opening to my inner self beneath creation via John’s family

FB 240814 Stig 1

August 24: Reaching the bottom of life, removing my mother’s straitjacket of me and opening to my inner self beneath creation via John’s family

I dreamt about visiting one having a very good stereo equipment, and I bring a standard pressing of the LP “Dark side of the moon”, but instead of playing this, he plays the album “Mind Bomb” by The The, and this is both a reference to darkness of the Russian plant on the moon controlling dark thoughts/feelings of man and also a reference to Dan Rachlin, who brought a link by The The the other day, which is also to say that he has opened up to me and not this darkness on the dark side of the moon.

I see a live performance of “the dark side of the moon” at Helsingør Town Hall, and I want to make a complaint, but I have to wait until tomorrow, which is to say that these “nice people” of the City Council are controlled by darkness too and “cannot” listen.

I woke up to the lyrics “Time got excited, That’s when we all got started” from “Once upon a time” by Simple Minds.

I dreamt about Martin I. being on holiday, he has two expensive and strong tuners that he wants to get rid off, and we speak about Martin Gore and his visions of sound of the future including great new effects. Martin leaves and I see that he went to take a nap. I hear Lars G. saying that he will go to his cottage in August, and remember that we were in Hamburg together in 2007 (in the dream, that is). This is about Martin speaking strongly and wrongly about me behind my back (the strong tuner). The cottage is “the home of God” and Hamburg is the very end of my mission coming in September.

I dreamt about eight big canons being fired and they all hit their targets, which are now burning, and I see how Martin I. and Allan M-H run up to see what happened and they get covered with flames and die, there is nothing to do, and I woke up to “Watch me bleed” by Tears for Fears, which is about the end of our old lives.

I dreamt about receiving teachings on high jump, and I would like to be able to lift my legs higher when jumping. I meet Helle Thorning-Schmidt at Jack’s and my office, and when she has left, I notice a snake coming out from a hole of the wall, and I try to kill it, but it manages to get back into the hole and when I look inside, I see lots of creeping snakes etc. inside of there in a big room behind the very thin wall of the office, and this is really a catastrophe and alarming situation. And this is about the dark New World Order of the United Nations and Armed Forces of the world about to completely destroy the world, and you are now seeing the preparation for the Armageddon scenario with Martial Law training of the police (armed forces) of USA in Ferguson, where they have killed to black people and are now “training” on how to control “riots” of man, and also with ISIS beheading the journalist James Foley, which is leading directly to world war, and yes, everyone is appalled about this, and no, I am not, because this is not allowed to develop uncontrolled, this is just the end of the old world that you are seeing bringing darkness to man because of the darkness that we go through as the last to bring energy to turn over and become our new selves, and yes, quite “elemental” and that is even for wimps/Tears for Fears, right?

FB 220814 Infowars

http://www.infowars.com/ferguson-now-training-zone-for-martial-law/

Dailymail 190814 1

Beheading of James Wright Foley

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2729287/ISIS-beheads-missing-American-journalist-James-Wright-Foley.html

When I woke up, I felt Benedikte, the mayor, and I was given the lyrics “I can’t stand this emotional violence” from “Leave in silence” by Depeche Mode, so this is how you feel too, Benedikte?

I was given the feeling of David Beckham as I have been given several times lately, and no, I am not told anything about him, just the feeling of him.

I also had much time today because of only a short script, but I had no energy for fitness, so I took the long bath late this morning.

I was told that Stevie Nicks (from Fleetwork Mac) task was to say that I was wrong/crazy, and I felt Fleetwood Mac already yesterday, which is another favourite band of mine.

At bath among other things I was shown World War I and a bundle of newspapers been thrown to the battle field. I was shown Pernille W. (from the Conservative) opening her apartment door and was shown one of her young sons running out with a silver dish (symbolising the Source) attached to him, and I was told that she is part of the delivery too.

Unreadable note about Source being darkness of man: “Go ugrolivscvgsrvke lys i lwds” followed by “old on you railtrack, just shows that the Source is darkness of man”.

I was shown a train about to drive through an elastic membrane, and when the membrane will burst, it will feel like receiving cold water in your heads, which is what the world wide popular “ALS Ice Bucket Challenge” these days symbolise, see here too.

Your mother left a pipe bomb in the house (creation) which just means, if it had exploded, that you would have returned home to me (at the Source).

And you are sitting in here (my inner self) really being light, which is pressured down by the dark table of creation on top, and a light table of the Source on bottom; this is my prison.

I received the feeling of Tobias’ friend Emil as I have some times these days, and it isn’t his task to remove your heavy grave stone, is it (?), and yes, he left me as Facebook friend a couple of years ago after I was “popular” with him before publishing my scripts in 2010, but now he knows too that “Tobias uncle is really Jesus/God”?

I felt my mother from light saying that it was her (acting as darkness) that attacked me in Kenya (risking my life) because darkness had almost caught up on me trying to kill me, and yes, I was catching up on old scripts to write.

I was sitting at my new balcony table at lunch today, and I have to say that there are so many marks on it that I do not want to keep it but simply to throw it out, so it was a waste of money buying it and another symbol of darkness coming at me as I also cannot continue exercising, could not lose weight anymore and videos on YouTube being removed.

I went to the library after lunch to continue work publishing my new script and doing even more updates to my website, and I was TIRED and on my limit doing this, and so tired that I could also not do any exercise today.

I was shown an endless round string of pearls symbolising all creations of all layers of life.

I was told that I have received “incredible many cells” (unopened cells of the Source bringing force to our New World) so we can open our New World and more, but we will keep on bringing more in.

I was told about Tore S. from LWF, Geneva, 2009 who felt poorly because he knew who I was, and about my sister speaking poorly about me to our mother because of my “negative writings” on her, which was also a play making her feel poorly, and I felt the same with Karen speaking poorly about me as another play to her family and friends.

Is it so that people played this game towards their nearest and/or the community without knowing what they would receive (?), which they learned from me (and my description of the dark New World Order of man) because not even the press told the Secret Network about the truth of this.

It also required that people of the Secret Network discovered themselves who I am, and yes, your sister didn’t know so her resistance to you was because she really believed that I was crazy, which was because of wrong text books and culture brainwashing her and making her crazy, which was a deliberate action of the world to make them misunderstand to carry out their plans, and yes, people had an “unconscious belief” in authorities and the press and so much that they forgot to think themselves, which Lisbeth at the Commune and people before her were examples of.

I watched a little of Aftenshowet on DR1 TV again this evening, and once again, Mark Stokholm was ”caught” with inspired speech for example when he here said about the lady who has done the ”sensational” found of Charles Darwin’s barnacles in Copenhagen’s Natural History Museum that ”the lady that found it is all the way up ringing about it” as we say here when people are almost screaming in joy, and yes, this was about ”the origination of species” as you may understand is connected to my little story, and I felt my mother of light shining through when Mark said this and she brought me the feeling of INCREDIBLE happiness.

Later in the show Mark asked the lady hereif we can find this, what else may be hidden down in those cellars, floors, archives etc.” (?), and he gave an inspired answer himself when saying ”Newton’s apple, no it may have rottened away, or a bulb from Edison” (?), and yes, the apple is a symbol of the Source and it is from there that all light comes from, so you may realise by now how ”God” is speaking right through you, and IS you?

BBC 220814 1

BBC 220814 2

I felt Stig Kreutfeldt as I have some times these days, and he wasn’t one of your most important spokesmen, was he (?), and yes, he was started up already when I met his sound man at two events of the HiFi-club in 2010 and 2011 if I dont remember wrongly, and yes, I can almost hear him say ”I know it well”, which is both about me and this one of the biggest Danish hits ever :-).

I am given feelings of many people these days, and only write about people coming to me several times, which my old disloyal colleague, Jørgen S. from GE Insurance, has also done.

I was shown Nyhavn in Copenhagen and reminded about when I met people from Fair Insurance including Peter A. there in 2010 where I did not have any money to pay for dinner at the restaurant, and this isn’t the best you have done, is it (?), which made him see that you are suffering (he should know about my true sufferings ….), and yes, he was one of those playing an act to keep you down.

I was shown all of Nyhavn being cleaned and becoming light, and has Peter A. done this personally (?), this is how it feels like. It wasn’t only Peter A., but a complete network working against you (to bring my career down), and I here feel Ulla P. (from Danica and later Mercer).

I was told about not to underestimate my ability to say that “this is how it is” and make people believe what I say – as Tobias as example does when I tell him about good wines – and this is because I am “God as a normal human being”, and yes, I have been told about this several times, but only rarely written it, if at all.

So we have not closed down inside of here, the Source is still being filled up on me.

The light of Hittarp on the Swedish coast was shown some times of short intervals this evening too, the first starting at 20.34, and I felt it as pure energy being fired from a gun towards me, and it hits me on the upper right side of my body, and this is force of all unopened cells of the Source fine adjusting to hit me precisely, and yes, there is some more work to do to hit me precisely in the centre, which will also increase the power of the force.

In periods, I still receive constant negative feelings and voices, and when I am very tired as I was today too and tired of the game, I am almost giving up, I don’t have energy to keep on resisting this, but no, I have NEVER given in and started taking its attitude to me as my attitude, which would have been millions of times easier to do than to fight it.

It wasn’t just this way that I would receive three warnings if loosing to darkness with the third meaning “the end” and I do believe that I received two warnings a couple of times (?), it was also the other way around with Sanna receiving three warnings to the sound of Bowie’s “Ashes to ashes” making her believe that she was going to die, and yes, to be taken out of her delusion.

It was only when Sanna worked against me that we could bring darkness to you, and since her change over, we have continued the game ourselves, which I only could do as the Source after I as Stig had broken through to the Source.

It is Sanna’s voice coming to me from Sweden, I felt Benny Andersson, being amplified many times by the Source of darkness there. And we put in Jack in-between there to amplify it further. It is now all light that we pull out from Karen there, which is now you after having been turned around also meaning that this is original life now coming to me.

We (Earth) didn’t rotate the wrong way, which first completely stopped and now we spin the other way around (?), which was “completely impossible” to do according to man, who again chose to tell nothing to the world, and everyone knows that this is because of me.

It was therefore carefully planned for your sister to hospitalise you in 2008 where you were not meant to be locked out again, and yes, it hurt your sister much to do with you and having to do it to our mother afterwards too to survive herself – as she believed in.

By warnings, I mean that they were given to the world because no one could believe that we could bring everything in reverse gear and turn around everything, which would require that Stig didn’t break down.

Again, it was Sanna’s inversion to you that made the world turn around. This is how you transfer everything to here, i.e. to the other side of the Source. And I felt Fuggi because he brought it, and I was given the feeling and view of “Harold the locust”, SAGA’s logo, all over my inner view because they were vital too in this process.

I was reminded that I was given 10 seconds of very strong and irregular heart beat yesterday and I was told that this is what my mother has had without saying anything, and this means that her death feeling is much stronger than mine. But I was told that I survived inner bleedings myself.

When I went to bed I was told that my father when dying travelled to Sweden, i.e. the Source inside darkness.

I dreamt about an EU election with Angela and another being candidates from the Progress Party, and half an hour before the election, I say that I am willing to become a candidate for the party for the first, last and only time, but it is too late to become. A Silver Fox from Angela crosses the railway without being followed.

I dreamt about being with Martin I. and looking at his old cassette tapes, and I am surprised to find several homemade tapes including Siouxsie & the Banshees, and I tell him surprised that ”you do like this” (?), and I had been thinking of recording an album with them for him, and yes, I completely melt like a painted bird when I listen to the amazing music and voice of Siouxsie & Co. :-).

I woke up to ONE by U2 and the lyrics “you gave me nothing, now it’s all I got” with “nothing” being the Source, and I felt that I could have received many other lyrics from this “one of the best songs of the world ever”.

I dreamt of having a meeting with Pernille V. (from Conservative) giving her pension advising, and this is a follow-up meeting after she had the first meeting with Kim S. where Kim wrote down her needs of insurance and saving, and I am about to ask her to confirm that this is really her needs when Kim enters, which she doesn’t see, and I ask her about her impression of Kim, and with Kim standing behind her, she speaks about just how incredible bright and strong communicator, Kim is, which makes Kim smile all over, and when I ask her a question about her insurance need in relation to what Kim wrote down in a table at the first meeting, he starts correcting me, which makes me tell him that “I don’t need a manager to correct me“, and I show him out, and I see how four power plants are being connected. And yes, if you KNOW what you do, you don’t have people to tell you – when there is no need – which is NOT the same as people not knowing not wanting to receive help.

I dreamt about all employees of DanskeBank-Pension being at work in new offices, and I see Jan H. with Klaus and notice that first Klaus has no hair at all on his head and when I look again, he suddenly has long hair. I am working with an old case and Kresten is surprised to see that my table isn’t clean, and this case is so complicated that I have go give up, which I normally never do, and it makes Kresten offer that we will do it together where he will help me. Yes, the hair is “before and after” the switch on of force of the Source bringing energy to all, and the complicated case is to say that I cannot keep on working including not being able to lose all weight according to my plan.

I dreamt about sitting next to Henrik T-H with Christian G. sitting behind us (both old class friends from Espergærde), and both Danish and Germany communes now count the same, and something about using power in my name without my knowledge, which however is fine (for creation). And a power plant from the other side breaks through the wall bringing new High Definition resolution.

I woke up to “Aint that just the way that life goes down”, which I know the best in this version by Barbi Benton.

I was shown the logo of the old insurance company Baltica, which Peter C. used to be CEO of, and I was told that it was his top job of all to keep control of me, which is why he received an office at DFM after stopping at Baltica, and why he also came with us to Aon, where he became a “mentor” to me.

At 10.30 I had finished writing the script of yesterday and the script so far today, and yes, I now have almost all the time in the world, which I am not used to, and what will I use it for (?), and yes, maybe to cycle to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre to look and to go the library this afternoon having a couple of things, but not much, to do and otherwise to “kill time”.

I was pretty strongly asked “do you give up” (?), which would end the game, but no, I will NEVER give up, but I will probably stop working one of these days, but as long as you give me more work to do, I will continue, and when you are ready, we will open, so my answer was, is and will always be: I WILL NEVER GIVE UP!

I was told that all life was turned around in the old opposite world meaning that all men (except one you know) became women and vice versa meaning that “wrong” became “right” and also meaning that homosexuality was really a double turn and “right” but still “wrong” in an opposite world – got it?

I was given more unimportant information, which was really saying that “we are done”, for example more about people when they discovered with a shock that I was really telling them the truth and Bjarne from the Commune who is known to have been the one almost killing me, about how the Source is helping me, otherwise I would have received my “old nightmare” now, about how John received “bonus payments” because he had done well “fighting against” my mother and I, about how people/my family believe that being without a girlfriend/sexual contact for so many years (10 now) must have been the most awful to go through etc.

I cycled to the Prøvesten Shopping Centre, and no, I have not bought fat food or cakes yet, but I decided to give myself the “reward” that I had really decided to give myself already August 1 if I had lost more weight, which was 200 grams of (cheap but good) chocolate, and no, I have not bought a piece like this for years, and I felt guilty eating it but the truth is that I have really been very abstinent.

You will just continue via the lifeline into the other side – as I am shown via a light tunnel – where new physical life will stop here.

I was so tired that I truly needed to sleep and stop working, and I could not keep awake during the afternoon at the library, but did anyway ….

I went to my mother and John at 19.00, crossing my strong tiredness, and John has started his dialysis this week, which he received every Monday and Thursday, and he says that he is fine, and my mother had the result of a blood test that her doctor took, and she is “fresh as an eagle” as she said (!), and the doctor explained her that my mother doesn’t have any lump to her throat as she otherwise believed that she had, but she still receives pain to her back.

When we spoke about the coming cruise, my mother said that “lige om lidt” (“in a short while”) and I felt that this was about Kim Larsen and about his famous song “om lidt bliver her still” (“in a short while it will become quiet here”), which is the most played song here for funerals, and yes, this is about the end of our old selves AND the beginning of our new original selves, and this is about the things that we were allowed to hope for to come before life is over as Kim Larsen sings about in his other famous song “Som et strejf af en dråbe” (“As a gleam of a drop”) and this is what comes now, Kim, as you have been waiting for all of your life :-).

When I have spoken to my mother that last times on the telephone and also this evening, I have had difficulties speaking, which again is because of strong darkness coming from her against me, and she told me about Kyril and Annette, who have bought a new allotment shed and decided to remove the old, little house on it and replace it with a new that they have bought but have to set up themselves, and I offered my help because my mother worried that Kyril may not have the strength doing this, and she said “you will get paid doing this“, and I said five times, I believe, that it is NOT about getting paid for helping out friends, and I was thinking about how my own father was paid by his mother when helping her out (!), which is as wrong as it gets, and I said that “but maybe he would like to have a look at my floor lamp“, and yes, they had not asked (!), and it made my mother so motivated to call them straight away offering my help that she could not wait on John who “could not” call immediately, and I heard how happy they became via the conversation, which my mother repeated afterwards that they TRULY became – this is what life is also about, to help out friends when they need it and you can help – and of course Kyril would like to look at my lamp too, and yes, John said that “Stig has the strength because he goes to spinning” (!), so we agreed that John will come and collect me at Fitness World tomorrow at 11.30 after the spinning (!), so let us hope that I will be able to do that. And I was told that what this is really about is to dissolve the negative/wrong messages of my mother about me to Kyril and Annette, who will now see me as “completely normal” too.

John had put fire in the woodburner, which I liked much, and instead of watching TV after dinner, we decided to sit in the big living room (without being slaves of the TV!) next to the nice warmth and fire of the oven, and we had a good time, and listened to beautiful music by the Beatles, which I recorded on three CD’s in 2009, and here it was CD3 from the last period of Beatles’ career, which I like the most, and when listening to it, I was thinking and said that this is truly the most beautiful music, which is, and also that it is still almost 50 years later the most innovative music I know of, and I told about Allan’s and my talk on Beatles at the library, how Allan loves “Hey Jude”, which we heard – my mother loves it too as she said – and I told them the same as I told Allan, which is that Beatles in my mind did “something completely crazy, which really cannot be done” when they made a special chorus of used a Tuba as the first pioneers doing it, which shouldn’t really work, but when listening to it, it is simply stunningly beautiful, and yes, for example in “Maxwell’s silver hammer” as we also listened to, and this was of course also about my own journey doing what no one has done before, but still it worked out to receive the “silver hammer” of the Source, so we are now “all together now”, and yes, listen to the JOY of Beatles for example in “Obladi Oblada” or the beauty of “Here comes the sun”, and it is “completely insane” just how productive they were making hit after hit after hit as I said also having Shu-bi-dua and their “Radio Rita” in my mind when saying it :-).

I dreamt that I have developed an insurance program together with Peter A., which he doesn’t want to offer north of Jelling, but I tell him that there is a head office of a bank in Herning including 300 employees, which I would like to include. I say that it in order to received big success, it has to be served with the right prices and not least the right sales power. I woke up to “It never rains in Southern California” (a TRUE 70’s classic with the feeling that only this decade had), and I was told that this is about Peter uniting his car with mine, and I was given the taste of Pinot Noir red wine, my favourite, and I was told that Peter brings me butter too.

I slept better tonight and was more fresh today, which I also needed to go to spinning and afterwards to help Kyril at his new shed.

I continued receiving the lyrics “You know, I believe in you, oh yes, I believe” from “Ghostdancing” by Simple Minds, and has it spread from Tommy to Kyril about you (?), which I understand it has also making Kyril believe in me.

I was shown the love symbol by Prince being stamped hard in the bottom of the plate that life is connected to, and I was told that there will be “no Ipswich” (destruction of darkness) now because we have reached the bottom of life, and this came to me because my mother arranged for me to go with John to Kyril today.

I was fresh enough to go to spinning this morning, where I was told that it wasn’t John but my mother who didn’t want me to have contact to John’s family because of what she has told them about me (hearing voices, being crazy believing he is Jesus (!), being a sexual deviant, INCREDIBLE NEGATIVE etc.), which she of course didn’t do on purpose, it just “escaped” from her, and she doesn’t like me to find out via them what she told them. And it was her influence on Tommy’s wife Inge and Bettina’s Søren as I feel as examples here who made the entire family go against me, and that is as planned by my sister who made our mother do this when wrongly influencing her about me as “the expert”, and it was strengthened by John and the Commune who also believe that I was “crazy”, so “of course I had to be”, and yes, also because it was “impossible” for my mother to read and listen to me to understand the truth, which was very difficult for her to do because she wasn’t given a better mind in this life than Elijah who also “could not” read/listen and understand, which was “simply impossible”.

I felt Lyngby Commune and was told that this power is also what made them work to bring me directly to the closed psychiatric hospital “as wanted by Sanna”, and it was impossible for me to break this, and when I moved to Helsingør, it set them back, because they had to start all over in a new commune. And this misunderstanding of my mother is what made darkness here at the end make Nicoline work against me because of course it was “completely impossible” to understand who I am, which is why it was important that I had build a strong relation with Steen to go up against the negative harm that she could have caused me at Fitness World potentially locking me out. And it was darkness making her want a sexual relation with me, this is how darkness works, and had I accepted, we would have blown up the remaining part of the world as I was told.

And it requires the family believing in me as condition to open to the spring water of the Source, and there is now open to the pipeline as I see with its built-in machine of my inner self with all of the Source below.

I was told that it is now the Source of Greenland that Jack, i.e. armed forces, is working for.

Nicoline drove a “too slow” program for my taste, which was the main reason of my numbers. I burned 684 calories and had average RPM of 73 and Watts of 147.

I had agreed to meet with John after spinning, and we drove out to Kyril’s and Annette’s new shed where we would help him set up a tool house that he has bought, and after this he will tear down the old ramshackle of a little house on the ground and set up a new that he has bought, and I offered him help not only today, but also over the coming days/weeks, and we will see if he wants to accept this.

When working I was thinking how incredible it is that John’s family “could not” read and understand my messages – most of them have probably read (almost) nothing of me – and again, this is because my mother “could not”.

Annette was working with garden work, and I was told that they have just given you this ball here on behalf of the family containing all of the negative energy coming to me now because my mother gave up her resistance, and it was John, not my mother, who opened up for me to see his family again, and yes, I wasn’t welcome because they believed for a long time that I was negative and potentially dangerous as wanted by Sanna.

Bettina and Søren also have a shed in this fine allotment garden, and they came by for a visit, and exactly when they came, I became so dizzy for the next few minutes that I almost could not continue working or even standing up, this was the kind of darkness that they brought. And Søren met a Swedish lady, Barbara, who lives in Snekkersten, and Annette presented me as “Lona’s son”, which made her say that “yes, I have heard about you“, and this was directly followed by John falling down from the two pieces of roof to the tool house that he was sitting on, which was because one of the trestles beneath it gave in and fell making both pieces of roof with John fall down, and yes, not easy to meet “Jesus” here, Barbara?

We spoke about my weight loss and I told them that the reason why I gained weight in the first place was after I returned home from Kenya and “lost energy” making it impossible to exercise as I would have liked to, and that I accepted this weight gain as I told my mother until the day when I would decide to lose it all again, which is what I have started doing after receiving more energy – even though it is difficult right now – and no, it is NOT difficult to understand the truth when hearing it directly from my mouth (?), but impossible when hearing it from my mother, who “polluted” it on the way bringing her “personal beliefs” into it, which is that it was because I was “not in control with myself”, mother, is that how it became (?), and yes, they all know now that I have cleaned up my home making it “perfect” and yes, “you are so in control, Stig”, as Annette said!

Annette said that she had tried to start spinning at Fitness Danmark – another big chain – and the instructor had told her to stop because she was driving too slowly, which brought down all of the spinning team connected to the same computer (!), and I could only tell her to come to Fitness World where there are individual computers for her to drive in the pace that fits her, which was really to say that I have decided NOT to monitor your new lives, I have faith that you will be RESPONSIBLE which is what brings you your FREEDOM.

I was told that it was not only Kyril but others, who have thought several times that they are now all close up to the Source (via me).

So it was because of my mother’s “dumb-stubborn” pride not to lose face to people that I was kept out in the cold, and yes, “Stig is completely normal“, which is just what I have told you all along. This is how your mother (the spirit of my mother) planned it to use your strength to return home.

We build up this tool house, and I let John and Kuril control how and just offered my help to lift, set in boards of the walls etc., and I was sad to see how Kyril was working with impatience and taking short-cuts instead of doing his best, and when we had set up the four walls and was about to put on the roof, I noticed that the front wall was approx. 1-2 centimetres higher than the side- and back walls, which I told him, but Kyril “could not” listen to anything else than what he had in his own head, which became clear to me during this little project, and John showed Kyril the two pieces of roof and told him about how to put it onto the house, which Kyril had difficulties to understand, but suddenly, he got it, which made me ask John with a smile “did he finally get it” (?), which was followed by an inspired Kyril saying “GUD FADER BEVARES” (“Good Lord”), and yes, he finally got that I am indeed the one, which was impossible for him to understand because he could only listen to his own wrong “compulsive thoughts”, as the whole family also including Bettina also appointed to speak negatively about me spreading a poor belief of me among them all as I am told here.

And yes, it was as I said that the front wall was 1-2 centimeters higher than the other walls, which meant that when we put on the roof it didn’t match, and I offered Kyril to dismantle the house and build it up again, which I had done in his place and to do everything more carefully than he, and I was thinking that a short-cut could be to saw 1-2 centimetres off the top of the front of the house, and instead of doing the right solution, Kyril was of course tempted to take the shortcut, so this is what he decided to do, and it worked out, so at the end of the day, we had collected this new house, which was not very easy doing, and yes “much harder” than what you should think when reading the instructions as John said.

It was my mother killing me, and her weapon were Sidsel & Co., i.e. for darkness to use sexual temptations towards me, and darkness knew that a sexual relation with me here at the end would release all force of the Source at once that would destroy creation, and isn’t it funny that she completely forgot to tell them that you behaved completely normal as ever and it was only because she and people “could not” read and understand me that they believed that I was incredible negative and dangerous because of completely unnecessary WORRIES fed by my sister. So my mother is relying as much on me now that I have been “released” to John’s family.

Sanna and everyone here knew about this because it was only a game that we played to bring you here. And the game was, AS EVERYONE EASILY COULD SEE when meeting me, that you were NOT negative, but this is what they were convinced that I was via my writings, which they “could not” understand. Yes, Stig was “part of the OCCULT” as my mother believed and said, and this is how light became darkness to darkness, so this is how SIMPLE MINDS of lazy and better-knowing ignorants made a simple misunderstanding, which really should have been impossible to do if people just worked and communicated well.

This is how to take off the strait jacket of my mother, and yes, because I was “mean” to tell eeehhh no not lies but just the truth about my family, friends and the system, this is what was my “offence”.

Kyril was kind asking me about my floor lamp, and I told him that I don’t understand why it doesn’t work, but I also told him to concentrate on his project here giving him MUCH work, and then we can later look at my floor lamp where they are welcome to come by for coffee, and yes, it would be wrong to ask him for a favour now when he is busy and up to his ears with work himself, therefore.

So the attitude of the family was “get lost, we don’t want life”. But this was the final stamp of the family to me. We are the most inner of my mother and were placed here where John had hidden the key for the safe with Kyril, and it was saved there because John “lost it” when he also spoke negatively about me behind my back, and it stayed here because Kyril didn’t speak negatively about me to others. This is what I brought home via John’s brother today, my inner self.

At the end everyone understood that “Stig is REALLY acting normally and he is a nice guy” – and not crazy as my mother, sister and “everyone” said, which is what ended up opening to everything.

I felt the late film director, Gabriel Axel, and I was told that he knew about me when he directed Karen Blixen’s “Babette’s feast“, and yes, a symbol of our “new dinner”, i.e. original life coming.

I felt my old colleague Jørgen S. from GE Insurance again, and was told that we have saved him to the very end to open the heavy safe door for me inside the safe.

I received the lyrics ”it goes round up and down for an eternity” by Rugsted & Kreutzfeldt, which is what our New World indeed does.

We brought the world through the darkest of all, which it only did because it understood from me that it was turned around and this the darkest of all was God.

No one can reach you in here, not Lars G. or any other, it is only you being here.

I was shown a castle around Düsseldorf, where we had fine dinner in 2006, when I was with the company PBS and guests to World Cup in Germany, and this is where gold was applied to me.

Your mother and John are prepared for the arrival of ”the big son”. John’s real task in life was to look out for me.

It will not be your mother coming in here as the first. It is impossible to enter Karen, which is why we save this for the very last.

Yes, Karen knew that they were about to dissolve you, which however only would give her more, i.e. ”more mammon”. So she decided to drop you too instead of helping you.

We will first bring you out, and that is what remains of you after creation. We will just take a tour out in the print-card (cell of life), for all life here to get to know you, and this is to add zero’s to you, which is about how much energy we will bring with you (of ”unopened cells”), which is what we can read from you because your mother has made creation in the part of the Source being you, and it means that you bring in all life/creation with you here because everything is you.

This is the process where we will enlarge all life from the print-card. It was really also from inside of here that we brought thoughts etc. to life, but all life here was still ”sleeping” not really turned around (thus coming from the Source), which everything first becomes now, and yes, if they look forward to this (?), and I am shown ”aggressive policemen” from the A-ha video ”Take on me”, so this is what we will do to remove all darkness, and that is to bring TRUE CREATION, and yes, isn’t this the best music-video ever (?), and one of them at least with several videos of Michael Jackson being up there too.

It isn’t so that we have already awakened (?), and yes, we are just waiting to being connected to all physical life through you coming here. It is us inside your left foot, and I was given STRONG pain for 5-10 seconds to this foot.

And it is us inside there playing darkness of Karen, and we only played this game to convert everything here, and it is us here on the other side of physical life, and Sanna was the first that we created here after you to bring her the main role to send all darkness (of life) to you, which is just what we did here, and I was given STRONG pain to my right foot for 5-10 seconds.

This is what we have encoded in Sanna all of her life, I am shown her here as a girl, and that is to receive pain in the behind because of you. This force is equally shared with your cousin, Jan, to collect darkness of your father’s side. Sanna received the power to trying to dissolve me via sexual temptations sent to me via darkness, and she chose to bring some of her force to Jan to deflect your father’s family.

You are the soothsayer, which is what Sanna was told via Arthur Findlay College, but her wrong behaviour meant that information from the Source was distorted, thus turning out wrongly, which was part of the program according to the wish of the Source.

We tried to create Karen identical to you, but there was something inside of here that wanted to do the opposite, which is how we received the idea to use this natural force via Sanna, which just hasn’t turned around, to work against you bringing power for creation.

All of this is what is beneath the table of creation, and it is Sanna and Jan turned around that were the rocket fuel being brought to me as darkness including all life to be turned around. It was really them saying this to bring this life alive, and they are the first to meet me here.

So it was their attempts to kill me that was to bring out energy of me to bring life alive, and it is everything here that we have now turned into one giant fish (of me) as I was shown. This is what their fight to kill me was about, to turn around all life here via me to bring it alive.

I was reminded about messages given to me, which was sometimes given to me with such low voice that I (almost) couldn’t hear it, and this was simply life that we tried to bring to you, and we could only bring this life via your light. And this was also why I could tell mankind about what is RIGHT and WRONG behaviour, communication and work, and that is because I simply know as light.

It is from here that Sanna and Jan sent out dark tentacles to all life, and this is why all are my children. It was also bringing you ladies as temptation and attacks etc., when you almost could not continue working, which was to bring an end to us. This is the darkness that spread all over the world but no where more powerful than in Izmir, which is about Turkey and their leaders being ”completely deaf”.

Sanna and Jan invented the world to bring life here alive, and it is us welcoming you home. We were only created by God/yourself as the most efficient tool to bring all of this life alive by bringing out the most of you.

This is what created my mother and the world, and Karen was only all of the stock here, and it was designed in such a way that when you worked quicker than Lars G. and all here, darkness could not touch you, otherwise it would eliminate you immediately as the foreign body inside of here.

It was only Sanna and Jan who could brew the story about bringing me to a sanatorium, i.e. being ”crazy”, which was about non-life trying to create itself.

The most surprising is that Sanna was also in contact with Jan once in a while and Hans was sometimes giving advice about bringing the world against Stig to survive (the plan of the World Elite to bring out the secret of life from me and to kill me), and yes, you can now taste just how completely insane these words taste like (?), but this is what the world believed in because you are the light and we are the death/nothing.

FB 240814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

