August 2014 – XI: Lund Cathedral possesses “the picture” that contains all creation and the Source as ONE which can first be opened now as my new self with the transition to our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 26: Lund Cathedral possesses “the picture” that contains all creation and the Source as ONE which can first be opened now as my new self with the transition to our New World
  • Instead of using a “complicated system”, we entered the jaws of the monster (the Source seen from the dark side) directly because of the quality of my work opening all roads
  • The Electric Light Orchestra concert in London on September 14 marks the opening of our New World with their spaceship symbolising the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source
  • Bringing out our New World as the new branch of life that we will now connect to the family tree of the Source
  • The mind game of the Source to bring out life was a preparation for the TRUE creation of our New World now coming
  • The Source is only divided into a Trinity (Father, Mother and Son) when carrying out creation, otherwise we are only ONE being everything
    • It is the branch of life, our New World, that we are now getting out of the sand of sufferings and connecting to the trunk/family tree of the Source. I felt my father and was told that you are now coming up to me, which is about connecting this new branch to the tree, and this is the big Source that you have become part of, thus being everything. It is all of the Source coming now, and I felt this in relation to the Seebach-Medina spinning event on Thursday followed by the Rasmus Seebach concert on Friday, August 29, and the question is if Seebach & Medina have the courage to come as our guests for this event?
    • John’s family has now fully accepted me, which was confirmed when I was also invited to Kyril and Annette’s 10th anniversary in October, and it means that my mother is now starting to be proud of me, which there has never been a reason not to be. Hans has kept the biggest secret by deciding not to tell my mother about me, which is why there is still a little negative energy in the light of Hittarp, which I was shown a couple of times this evening too, but only for seconds at a time. But did John and my family succeed to tell my mother as much that “a big event is coming where your son will become big as his true self” (?), yes, and by none other than Sanna, who decided to take into her own matters telling our mother about me as the Source. I will now become Karen and all life inside of this branch, and we are only ONE inside this spaceship of everything, which is where I am now after all doors have been opened to me after my mother gave up on her resistance to me.
    • The spirit of my mother was much in love with me as the only way to bring forward my light to her to bring life of the Old World, and this was invented by my mother as the “mind game” of the Source preparing TRUE creation of our New World now coming. This is how she created life on basis of our “design introduction” including light and darkness as tools of creation. We avoided bringing all force of the Source to this shielded part of creation via my resistance to the sexual sufferings that I was given as my “old nightmare” as part of my sufferings, and if I had not, our Old World would have been terminated before the end of preparation of our New World. This is how we bring out everything from my right ankle (the Old World) and replaces it with real content from my left ankle (original life of the cell containing our New World). This is how we prepare a new creation outside the Source (of opened cells), and when it is done, we do the true creation inside of the Source. My sister was given the attitude of darkness not wanting to change side because of the incredible energy contracting life on the other side, and this is what took “infinite energy” to turn around, which is what we brought here with the message that you have to help doing this yourself by wanting and fighting to get alive. When we will open our New World inside the Source receiving much stronger force than in our Old World, we will also open to our REAL physical size, which is “much bigger” than what we were, and it is like pulling out a sailing ship that was locked up inside a bottle, and it is first when coming out that we can erect the masts of the ship. I was sent out from the Source (of opened cells) into Karen’s area (unopened cell) to do this creation via my mother here. I was sent as light to a life on the other side as the mind game to make them follow me to become life on the other side of them, which is what it had to want to do itself, which is what all cells decide to do. We don’t need the game of my mother to be in love with me at our New World where everything is inside the Source. When I am now home, I am just me as the Source as ONE being everything, which also means the end of my mother because of the end of creation. This is why we are divided into a Trinity as Father (Source), Mother (creation) and Son (both) to carry out new creation, otherwise we are really only ONE, not three, as an important difference. It is only during creation that we are three, otherwise we are only ONE. So it requires sufferings to bring out life, which we do with happiness every time because of the incredible life that we bring out from new cells of the Source.
    • We have now brought in the force of the Source everywhere of our New World bringing force for eternal creation to come inside of here. We created two worlds of you and Karen, which was the spiritual and physical world, which we now unite as one. Karen was the force of the Devil controlled by my sister and going through my mother.
    • No, they have not brought that from Lund to Köln yet, I feel the Cathedrals of these towns, and that is the new picture of you that they have lying, which is what I will get. It is the instrument being the baton to control the whole ship that they have brought forward for you. This is first allowed to be given to you when there is no more blood of your mother, i.e. when all of the Old World has been emptied. Is it so that there is also “a picture” of you inside of this world, and that is as your new self being everything, which lies there just waiting to be discovered and woken up. And there is a clause on it that it can first be opened at the transition to our New World, and this is the biggest secret there is, but now not anymore via this script. It is bent in NEON, it is our new KRAFTWERK at the entrance to here. This is where we have saved all of the whale, i.e. creation of everything. Sanna knows about it, everyone does, it is from there that everyone originates, and we have brought Britt there too (all previous creations as part of our hybrid new selves), and we can only come here because we have equalized all negative energy, which is happening now. This is what we opened to the other day when I was given pain to my private parts. Lund Cathedral turned up and down on the energy outtake of me and when my father died, they knew that I would go through the toughest time, and this is what they used this picture/light for, which I was told that the whole world is now following. They controlled destruction of the world, which they would have to do if I had lost to darkness. It was creation self that had to return home to the Source, which is why the road home was controlled by the Universe until the very end. I was shown a plastic bottle where EVERYTHING pours out from, but everything cannot be inside of this bottle (?), but yes, it can, because we are now “nothing”. So everything emanated from Arthur Findlay College, but this is the heart/brain where everything was arranged (the world network of churches including the Vatican Church, Lund Cathedral etc.). I am a hybrid myself of all creations of me that is saved here as the only true Stig, my new self, that we are first allowed to release when everyone comes here because this is required to wake me up, this is how I am created. It requires that the whole world is with me, which all countries are via a vote at the United Nations. Your father wouldn’t have been hit with cancer if it wasn’t for you. This was also a planned game of the Universe to transfer everything to me to become ONE unit containing everything, which is what the Universe knew that we had to end with to get out via you, and this is what was the true goal of world governments. So it is me out here in the corridor waiting on you as the very last creation of this world being everything, and this is what all world parliaments know about. Until now you are only everything of this creation until you will also become everything of the Source and everything else.
    • It was via Kyril that you walked through the door here, and instead of using a “complicated system” leading us out of the Old World and into the Source going through Fuggi and Dennis F., we used the main arterial road via Christian G., which was possible to do because I had done my work “perfect under the conditions”, thus not destroying anything here, and if I had not, it would have brought much destructions to the world to get out. This is how it was that we looked directly into the jaws of a giant monster as I am shown here, which is the Source looking as the worst darkness seen from the other side – this is how we entered the Source directly.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – XI: Lund Cathedral possesses “the picture” that contains all creation and the Source as ONE which can first be opened now as my new self with the transition to our New World

FB 260814 Stig 1

August 26: Lund Cathedral possesses “the picture” that contains all creation and the Source as ONE which can first be opened now as my new self with the transition to our New World

I dreamt about Klaus Riskær and something about war in a rodeo store killing everyone, but we escape. I woke up to BOOK OF BRILLIANT THINGS by Simple Minds, which is what this book brings you: ” Some say we’ll be together for a very long time, Some say that our first impressions never will lie, I open up to take a look into the bright and shiny book, Into the open scheme of things, Book of brilliant things” :-).

I dreamt about trying to overtake Benedikte, the mayor, on bicycle, but she is cycling very fast, so I cannot, but I talk with her, Pernille V. is also there, but doesn’t say anything, and I give them time to speak by being restraint speaking myself, and I can tell that Benedikte loves to speak. Prince Joachim speaks about the fine furniture of his home and how his sofa is from “Disco furniture”, Prince Henrik sits in my chair (he wants to be king!) and Crown Prince Frederik speaks about an event he will hold in Munich, which has to be about me.

Don’t you believe that the Jeff Lynne (ELO) concert in London on September is a symbol of the opening of our New World inside the Source with ELO’s spaceship symbolising the spaceship of everything of the Source?

I was told that “Fru Larsen”/”Mrs. Larsen”, which I told my mother via my spiritual voice around 8 years ago as a store where she and her mother used to shop, which my mother wrote off as wrong/crazy at the time, really means something to my mother, which also helped her believe in me.

I was also fresh enough to go to spinning this morning, and when I met Steen he asked me if I had been to the Medina concert in Tivoli two days ago, which she succeeded to do, and I told him that I did not even though I would have liked very much to, also because she had the Tivoli Symphony Orchestra to play with her live, and I told Steen that if her split knee is now doing as well that she can perform concerts, you may also like to come and visit on Thursday (starting at 18.00), Medina, and to bring Rasmus Seebach as our guests for our Seebach/Medina spinning event?

When I was about to get up on the spinning-bicycle, Steen noticed that it had a tongs hanging on the handlebars, and I said with a smile that it is because I have a screw loose, which made him and people hearing it laugh, and that is because of course Stig is not crazy as everyone can tell.

I was told that Medina also was a cover of darkness over me, and yes, I plan on going myself on Thursday, Medina, and yes, it would be nice to have you and Seebach coming by for a visit and that is if you dare because you are not afraid, are you?

I liked that Steen did a new exercise where we drove very fast sitting down for three minutes, which was about 115 RPM in my case, and then to stand up doing the same, but after 1½ minute Steen slowed down the tempo because he could see that most people could not follow, but I did.

Steen was inspired when he said that he will get something out that was left behind in the sand, as he said, and he would do it before the end of the hour, and later, at the end, he said that it is “the lost branch” that this was about, and I only understood the symbolic meaning of it, which is to say that this is the branch of life that we are now getting out of the sand of sufferings and connecting to the trunk/family tree of the Source.

Steen also said that “we are driving into an empty passage“, which is the “pipeline of the Source”, and later he continued by saying that “it will be good all the way“, and this is what it is, this is the lifeline on the other side, which I will enter, but new life here of our New World will stay here.

He told people about the Seebach/Medina event on Thursday, but NOT that we have invited both Seebach and Medina, which we have not spoken about and thus is not something that people speak about here, I don’t believe that they know, and Steen said “do you know how difficult it is to find music with Seebach for this event” (?), and I told him that he can simply play (the quick) “Natteravn” on repeat, and yes, this is the one about “Jeg kalder på dig” (“I am calling you”), so this is what I do, Rasmus, and that is to call on you reminding you to come too on Thursday, because you wouldn’t miss that for anything, right? And Steen said that “you don’t need dressing up“, which was really to tell Seebach and Medina that you don’t need to “wear a mask” to hide, you can simply come as you are and we will welcome you as friends of the house without a big fuss, where you will be treated as everyone else.

Steen ended the hour by saying that “we crossed the goal line right on time“, which was also given to him with inspiration coming from one of Dirch Passer’s famous sketches about how he was lucky not coming early or late because he was born exactly on his birthday, and this is what is approaching fast now and this was given with lots of smiles :-).

And he said that “the pulse is jumping up and down“, which was about my mother’s heart doing this – but not stronger than what my heart has done for years.

I ended up burning 740 calories and had average RPM of 77 and Watts of 157.

Steen did another excellent exercise today, which made me tell Michael in the reception on the way out that he could write with BIG LETTERS over the entrance door “the World’s Best Fitness Centre”, which was the feeling I had when comparing the centre and the training today with the “average” experience I had the other day in Birkerød, which I also wrote to Steen here where I reminded him to tell the reception on Thursday about the potential “fine visit”, which again was with this funny sketch by Monrad & Rislund in mind, and yes, Poul Nyrup, we are now “completely through”, it was tough, right?

FB 240814 til Steen

I was told that “the unbearable lightness of being” is what tempted Bettina, who was drafted by John, to work against me.

I went to the library continuing to write my script of yesterday as I had started doing at home already before the spinning, and I had much work to do taking hours, which was almost impossible to do because of my sheer tiredness of doing this work and not so much because of physical tiredness, which was not as bad today, but eventually I did it and published my new script shortly before closing hours at 16.00.

No, John doesn’t yet understand that you saved him while going through the worst sufferings yourself, and don’t you believe that he is going to be surprised?

I have been told for a long time that Arthur Findlay College knew that they were doing an act in relation to me, which I have been encouraged to write on the frontpage of my website together with what already stands on AFC, but I have not been able to understand this together with the information that they believed that they were the light themselves, and now I was told that Paul Jacobs & Co. knew about this act and also that they were the light themselves because their wrong behaviour meant that they received wrong messages from the Source, which they are going to be sad to hear because “what on Earth did we do wrong” (?), and yes, for example when you created a church, which is NOT my cup of tea, and when you generally acted in a “selfish” manor because of what you did and believed about yourselves as “the truth”.

I felt my father and was told that you are now coming up to me, which is about connecting this new branch to the tree, and this is the big Source that you have become part of, thus being everything.

Your (spirit of my) mother was much in love with you as the only way to bring forward your light to her to bring life, which is also why my mother looked like the most beautiful Italian Sophia Loren type when she was young, and she knew what she did (the spirit of my mother) because this is the type of woman that I find the most attractive myself. This is how you brought the fire to me, and it was invented by my mother, this life, itself and that is our “mind game” of it before the true creation of it now coming. This is how she created life on basis of our “design introduction” including light and darkness as tools of creation.

I almost received a shock when the whole window frame to my balcony filling the entire width of my apartment received a big sound/pressure from outside, which was given as a symbol of all force of the Source being very close now.

This is how we bring out everything from your right ankle and replaces it with real content from your left ankle and you will feel nothing, which is just what is the task.

And it was of course always without my mother reaching me (my “old nightmare”) because this was only a game, which we don’t need at our New World where everything is inside the Source. This is how we prepare a new creation outside the Source, and when it is done, we create it inside of here.

This is how we avoided to bring all of the force of the Source to this shielded part, which is what we used you (as the Son) for, and when you now are home, you are just me as the Source as one being everything.

So it requires sufferings to bring out this life, which we do with happiness every time, which you will see when you will see what we bring out.

I felt the spaceship of Electric Light Orchestra, and don’t you think that Jeff knows that this is a symbol of all of the Source, which he is part of himself (?), yes.

Yes, it is all of the Source coming now, and I felt this in relation to the spinning event on Thursday followed by the Rasmus Seebach concert on Friday, August 29, and it will also mean the end of my mother here because creation has been carried out then. So we sent you from here (the Source of opened cells) out into Karen’s area (unopened cell) to do this creation via my mother here.

I was told that Georgie was especially called in for the 2005 and 2006 courses at Arthur Findlay College that I attended to make me fall in love with her, and that is as an example of how darkness worked against me because of my mother’s wrong behaviour, which made darkness want to bring out all force of me to terminate creation. And the closer we came to the end, the bigger the risk of this would be if I had a sexual relation because the membrane to the Source became thinner and thinner, thus easier to burst, which is why we completely stopped all sexual contact (from 2005), and my aggregate sexual contact in life also had importance.

You would be surprised to know the true number of visitors to your website, and I was told that there are more than 1 million visitors at the same time (of the Secret Network of the world) also including Jeff Lynne as I am shown as he looked like when doing the “Time” album, and I am here given “From the end of the world” from this GREAT album because this is where we are now, Jeff, when it is TIME to open our New World.

My cousin Jan’s task was to influence his mother, Inge, and my father’s family negatively, and yes, Sanna knew that you had a good relation to Inge, that is why.

Lars G. was the cork in the hole to the Source to keep us out, which is why he has first obtained faith at the end, and I am shown a crocodile, which is to say that he was darkness working against me all of the time with the goal to eliminate me.

I was shown a leek being blended as example, and I was told that we are the most happy about how creation decides to create new creation beyond our wildest imagination.

This is why we are divided in a Trinity – father (Source), mother (creation) and son (both) – to carry out new creation, otherwise we are just one.

I was invited by my mother to come for dinner again and to watch “the top of the pop” on TV, and when we had dinner, we spoke about Robin Williams and his “divine humour” as everyone could see radiating from him strongly, and when speaking on him and how he made the world happy, but was sad himself, we suddenly heard a knock to the door, which was the lady on top of the building knocking because she had fallen on the staircase and hurt herself, but still she could continue her walk, and afterwards my mother spoke about her friend Inge SAND, who once fell too, and I was told “SAND, did you get this” (?) with “sand” being darkness/sufferings, and this was “just” about the force of darkness coming to me via my mother (and Russia), which required the sacrifice of Robin Williams.

When watching “The top of the Pop”, my mother told me about a friend of Bettina and Søren, who is “mentally ill” as my mother said believing that she and the singer Poul Krebs – part of the top of the pop this year – are sweethearts, and yes, I told my mother this this is how strongly that “spiritual darkness” is, which can make people believe in something “completely insane”, and no, of course I am not like that, I am just the Son of God, which is “easy” to understand, right?

I was “directly inspired” to speak about the supermarket chain Irma during dinner and about how my former HR-manager from Fair, Margit M., is now working as HR-manager of Irma, and I spoke about the story of the former CEO of Irma Alfred Josefsen, who succeeded to make Irma a successful supermarket chain bringing quality products and creating both happy employees and customers, which came after Irma was sold to the much bigger COOP chain in the 1980’s and after years of crisis, COOP was closing down Irma and wanted to sell the rest, and this is really a story about how a much smaller chain (symbolising my light) inside the big chain (symbolising darkness) was destined to go under, but “miraculously” survived, and now Irma has opened a new Flagship Store at Axelborg in Copenhagen (focusing on local products of good quality, which I like much) really symbolising “the finest life” of our New World, and yes, my mother served “After Dinner” coffee from Irma after dinner (!), which we liked much, and I had been inspired to play one of my “dinner music” CD’s during dinner, and this is really about Margit being with me too with “coffee” still symbolising “warm feelings”, and yes, I first had the dream about Peter A. (from Fair) supporting me now, and this is about how they also became big supporters of me helping to set our new “dinner table” of life, and I was told that they have followed me all the way for example receiving faith in me when I published my website on the financial crisis of the world etc.

FB 220814 Margit

My mother confirmed that she has no lump left in her throat, her new doctor believes that it was “imagination” only, and she also has no more blisters to her throat/mouth, but she has now been given pain to her left, inner ear, and I could only tell her that it is because she has to LISTEN to us, and yes, knowing that it comes to her directly from “me”, and no, she didn’t speak about any heart problems, and I didn’t ask her.

So if my mother had married me, it would have meant the end of the world.

Yes, it is still your mother of everything who will receive you here, but we are really only one, not three, as an important difference, and it is only during creation that we are three, otherwise we are only ONE.

We are now waiting for Medina to enter here, and yes, does she have the courage to meet me and maybe also her coming husband (Rasmus Seebach as the other side of her), but you may think that Rasmus is “not your type” at all, Medina (?), which is the same as Karen and I, so the question is if you will have what it takes to come or is it completely impossible because she will not be paid to come as my mother said this evening (!), and yes, she is also only human needing good experiences, so do you have the courage, Medina? And I felt Jørgen Leth and “Tour de France” – I was shown the view from a helicopter looking down on a castle, which Jørgen LOVES to talk about during Tour de France – and yes, it is too bad that you cannot come to our spinning event too?

John went inside his office/TV room, and I was told that he is reading me behind closed doors via the Secret Network.

My mother told me that Kyril’s Annette has now invited me to come for their 10th anniversary in October, where their closest family and friends will come for brunch, and she had told my mother that “Stig speaks well with everyone“, and yes, as I have always done, but it took a long time for you to realise it (?), and yes, “there is nothing the matter with Stig“.

Does it mean that your mother is now starting to be proud of you again, and yes, there has never been a reason not to be.

Hans has kept the biggest secret by deciding not to tell your mother about you, which is why there is still a little negative energy in the light of Hittarp, which I was shown a couple of times this evening too, but only for seconds at a time. But did John and my family succeed to tell my mother as much that “a big event is coming where your son will become big as his true self” (?), yes, and by none other than Sanna, who decided to take into her own matters telling our mother about me as the Source.

And I was given the feeling and also told that the Commune also has faith in me – because my mother has.

I will now become Karen and all life inside of this branch, and we are only ONE inside this spaceship of everything, which is where I am now after all doors have been opened to me after my mother gave up on her resistance to me.

When we will open our New World (inside the Source receiving much stronger force), we will also open to our REAL physical size, which I understand is “much bigger” than what we were in our Old World, and it is like pulling out a sailing ship that was locked up inside a bottle, and it is first when coming out that we can erect the masts of the ship.

We sent you as light to a life on the other side to make them follow you to become life on the other side of them, which is what it had to want to do itself, which is what all cells decide to do.

We gave your sister the attitude of darkness not wanting to change side because of the incredible energy contracting all life on the other side, and this is what took “infinite energy” to turn around, which is what we brought here with the message that you have to help doing this yourself by wanting and fighting to get alive.

This is the power of my family, thus the world, that we have broken down showing them that “Stig is completely normal” and this is also despite of what I am told here that Mette told the family about me being convinced that “Stig is crazy“, but I was not, you were, Mette, isn’t this “nice” to think about?

Remember that we just have to take a photograph of you to bring you alive.

Do you remember this (?), and I was then given “It’s alright, baby’s coming back” by Eurythmics, and yes, I received this as one of two songs at the same time in 2005, I believe, which was about Karen, and this song was about Karen returning to become mine, and I received another, I cannot remember which, that said the opposite, and this was really about whether or not I would be able to make it, and I did, and yes, I brought “a myriad of details of life” with me after having gone through darkness bringing out all life from it that I could.

This is the energy of darkness that I met that wanted me to turn around, thus turning me as “positive” into “negative”.

The discussion about whether the hen or egg coming first is untenable because we ARE just here, and then it is about getting the best out of it, which includes to behave properly, and this is what my mother remembers that I have written about and what I told her also recently when she really understood that it is WRONG of her to give in to negative feelings and be negative to people.

The chairman of the Conservative Party, Lars Barfoed, “decided himself” to leave as chairman three weeks ago as you can read here and to call the mayor of Viborg, Søren Pape, to become new chairman, and this was “the official story”, but it appears that Lars Barfoed behind the curtain was asked to leave because he cannot “sell tickets”, and no, I do NOT like people to lie, which this seems to be an example of, and why do I bring it here (?), and just to let you know that Søren Pape has also been introduced carefully to me by the party (?), and you can see from this list of suggestions that he has been visiting my Facebook profile too, and yes, once in a while I am shown famous people visiting my website like this.

FB 240814 Pape

Michael Wullf and Morgenthaler brought this drawing with the dialogue “forgive me father, I have sinned” with the Pastor saying “don’t be so formal, call me daddy” (or “farmand” in Danish, which is “father man” in English), which they were given as inspiration too because this is the word that I used the other day when I saw Nicoline coming together with one of the nice men of my age on our spinning team and I asked them if they are friends or relatives, and it turned out that he is Nicoline’s father, and afterwards I told her with a smile that it was nice to see that she could get her “daddy” (“farmand”) to listen and do everything that she said, and that was at least during the spinning where he, as everyone, followed her instructions.

Helt Normalt 250814

I dreamt about Kresten from DanskeBank-Pension buying the last items for Bjarne and a new car.

I dreamt about John not saying hello. Elijah stands next to a giant and dangerous snake, but he doesn’t care.

I woke up to “A pain that I am used to” by Depeche Mode, and I was told that I went through enough pain to bring all life here.

And I dreamt about being inside a house in Sweden balancing on a ladder doing dangerous work, a breakin to a computer, I watch out on the PM Reinfeldt, is there someone in the house (?), Russia, there is a crisis condition and the risk of nuclear bombs. And I wonder what this is about, but was Russia and Sweden close to go to war over me (?), and is this what the Soviet submarine monitoring of Sweden in the 1980’s as example was about?

I woke up to “La vie en rose”, which I remember that John likes much, in Grace Jones version, and this is about “warm feelings” of John to me, and later I felt my mother, and is this about them both being proud of me (?), and this is what I am told.

I was surprised to having lost two kilos last week.

FB 250814 Stig weight loss

We can almost hear the tendency, Flemming has lost his voice, which is about stopping “spiritual communication” when we will now become one. We have now brought in the force of the Source everywhere of our New World bringing force for eternal creation to come inside of here. No one scored against Britt N. because you were the only one who could enter and this went through making love to her as you never did. I felt Bo from Dahlberg several times, and I was told that there is no force as powerful now as Bo, and I was given the lyrics “be free, be free” from Queen’s fine “Innuendo”.

After working at home in the morning, I went to the library again in the afternoon which I still do daily, and I was more tired again and had much work to do, and it was really impossible to both write the script and do work on new updates to the chapter on creation for my website, but I did it.

So we really created two new worlds by your mother, which is a feeling given to me the last days.

No, they have not brought that from Lund to Köln yet, I feel the Cathedrals of these towns, and that is the new picture of you that they have lying. And I received a song and I received a well-known disco/soul song including that lyrics “That’s what you get”, i.e. my new picture, but I cannot remember which song it is.

It is the instrument being the baton to control the whole ship that they have brought forward for you. This is first allowed to be given to you when there is no more blood of your mother, i.e. when all of the Old World has been emptied, and yes, is this your inner self “trapped” inside Lund Cathedral?

Is it so that there is also “a picture” of you inside of this world, and that is as your new self being everything, which lies there just waiting to be discovered and woken up? And there is a clause on it that it can first be opened at the transition to our New World, and this is the biggest secret there is, but now not anymore via this script. It is bent in NEON, it is our new KRAFTWERK at the entrance to here. This is where we have saved all of the whale, i.e. creation of everything.

Sanna knows about it, everyone does, it is from there that everyone originates, and we have brought Britt there too (all previous creations as part of our hybrid new selves), and we can only come here because we have equalized all negative energy, which is happening now. This is what we opened to the other day when I was given pain to my private parts.

I was shown the clock of Lund Cathedral and was told that “Clocks” by COLDPLAY has never been more appropriate than now, which is because this is where my picture of everything is, and the COLD PLAY is about the game that they were also in charge of (together with the Vatican Church, churches around the world and the Universal Council) to equalize negative energy by bringing darkness/sufferings to the world and me.

I was told that Lund Cathedral turned up and down on the energy outtake of me and when my father died, they knew that I would go through the toughest time, and this is what they used this picture/light for, which I was told that the whole world is now following.

I was also shown a violin and told about Mik Kaminski, the old violinist of Electric Light Orchestra (and violinist today of the “cover band” the Orchestra also including Louis Clark also connected to the original ELO), and I was asked if I would like to be a guest to the concert by Jeff Lynne’s ELO in Hyde Park, London, on September 14, which I of course would love more than anything, and I was told that Jeff is probably not planning to bring any of the original ELO except from Richard Tandy (keyboards), but what if Mik Kaminsky would show up on stage and I was also given the feeling of the late Kelly Groucut (bass) and of course also Bev Bevan (drums), and yes, to reunite the original ELO together with Mik and also Melvyn Gale and Hugh McDowell on cellos (and yes, also Roy Wood), and all of this is possible in our New World :-).

BBC2 Hyde Park 140914This is the concert in Hyde Park, London, with my favourite band Electric Light Orchestra on September 14 that marks the opening of our New World

And yes, this concert will mark the opening of our New World, which of course can only be done by my favourite band ELO and their spaceship symbolising the spaceship of everything, i.e. the Source (of all force and creation), and as everyone knows, Jeff LOVES to work in the studio and doesn’t like to play live making it “impossible” to set up this concert, but this is how it had to be. I have been told before that we will bring in Rasmus Seebach as the first at his concert on August 29 in Helsingør, and we will continue working on this until the end of the little cruise of our family, which will start on September 11 and end on September 14 just giving me/us TIME to come to London to follow this “grand opening” of our New World, and yes “I WILL BE THERE, I WILL BE THERE, I WILL BE THERE TILL SHANGI-LA” 🙂 and we will see how this opening scene will be played to the world.

BBC - Jeff Lynne in Hyde Park September 14 2014

When spinning later this afternoon, we came to LOVE SONG by Simple Minds, and Nicoline and I send each other big smiles, and one of the participants said “PLAY IT LOUDER”, but it was already on maximum volume, and Nicoline said twice that she simply LOVES this song – it is a LOVE(d) SONG you know – and on her stereo at home she plays it thundering loud, and this is of course about the love of the Source coming to all :-).

I was told that “the doctors” at Psychiatric Hospital in Hillerød/Helsingør including “crazy Alex” are also the last ones now obtaining faith in me.

Rikke H. and others were told that they should act to me as if they didn’t know me.

Nicoline said twice “in 15 (later in 2) minutes everything will be over“, which was inspired about the end of the torture of creation now coming and I felt the Source giving this message and the force inside waiting on us. I ended up burning 750 calories having average RPM of 80 and Watts of 159.

I felt Peter T. and was told that he, i.e. destruction of the world, was controlled by them (Lund & Co.) if I lost it to darkness, and yes, it was creation self that had to return home to the Source, which is why the road home was controlled by the Universe until the very end.

I was shown a plastic bottle where EVERYTHING pours out from, but everything cannot be inside of this bottle (?), but yes, it can, because we are now “nothing”.

I was given the feeling of Brian May, the guitarist from Queen, and this was after I watched the documentary below on “Classic albums – A night at the opera by Queen” yesterday, and yes, aren’t we going to play this again, which is of course BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY including the GREAT guitar solo by Brian, which he played and told about in the program that he had heard inside of him, this is how “inspiration” comes, and I am here given the feeling of “turning around the lyrics of this song” (?), and wouldn’t it be great also to have Queen including Freddie Mercury as the best performer ever playing in Hyde Park on September 14?

I was told about the controversial goal in the World Cup final of 1966, my birth year, with the ball hitting the bar, was it in or out (?), which was called in by the referee giving England a lead by 3 to 2 over Germany before they would end up winning 4 to 2, and I was told that this, the most famous goal ever (?), was given to man to show the small margins in whether we would win or lose the game against darkness (this is as example how close I was to being removed from my apartment with force of the State).

I felt Lars G. and it is him, who has opened up to you to release everything. No, you wouldn’t have come through without Georgie, who was the light side of your mother. So everything emanated from Arthur Findlay College, but this is the heart/brain where everything was arranged (the world network of churches including the Vatican Church, Lund Cathedral etc.).

I am a hybrid myself of all creations of me that is saved here as the only true Stig, my new self, that we are first allowed to release when everyone comes here because this is required to wake me up, this is how I am created. It requires that the whole world is with me, which all countries are via a vote at the United Nations.

Is Kim S. now coming in (?), I felt him, and yes, I have been thinking for a long time if his task was only to educate me to work on my highest level, both in quality and endurance terms, or is he more than this (?), well sure he is but not yet because eeehhhh he was also the highest coordinator as Clinton, but he was just coordinator of the network of managers that I have worked for (together with his wife Pernille), and this had as big importance as Clinton’s work (as leader of the secret world government), and yes, they had to keep me down work wise working in secret with this network behind my back.

Was it also a wrong message given via Janet Parker that your life would completely change within 3-4 years, which is what I remember that she was told spiritually and passed on to me in her “soul journey” from 2005, and now 9 years have passed, and yes, I have been opened spiritually, but my life hasn’t changed – other than stopping my old work and starting writing full time from 2009, which this may be about, but in Janet’s mind, this was about “something more” (hearing Paul Jacob’s words in his sitting with me here), which she doesn’t understand hasn’t happened yet (?), and yes, this was given to her because of her wrong behaviour.

I was told that Steen’s (from Fitness World) force for me as “friend” was stronger than the force of Nicoline & Co. against me, and that is if I did what was right to do (to become friends with Steen), and this is how it has been arranged all the way for me to win when doing what was right to do, which however was not the same as doing what was easy to do, which was always what was wrong to do.

Your father wouldn’t have been hit with cancer if it wasn’t for you. This was also a planned game of the Universe to transfer everything to me to become ONE unit containing everything, which is what the Universe knew that we had to end with to get out via you, and this is what was the true goal of world governments, and I here feel Pia Christmas as example.

So we created these two worlds of you and Karen, which was the spiritual and physical world, which we now unite as one. And yes, Karen was the force of the Devil controlled by my sister and going through my mother.

Yes, Søren from dahlberg was the worst darkness that you had to pass there, and it was not just to overtake his position as “Loan/Income protection insurance expert” but really to get employed in the first place when I had the final interview with him alone to agree on my pay etc., where he was really acting as a Devil trying to cheat me in order to preserve his own position with Bo.

I felt Søndervig, which is where Lars G. has his cottage, where we went on holiday one week in the 1990’s, and this was also decisive to to to bring him over on my side and not the side of the system – without his knowledge.

It was via Kyril that you walked through the door here, and Dennis F., Fuggi’s friend – I feel Fuggi here too, was the access to come out here, and no, it wasn’t good to break with the plan not writing that email to Dennis F. months ago, which I decided to skip (not understanding what it was really about).

This was our way out, and I felt my mother’s throat and received pain to my own throat here, this is what we were going to set up by bringing enough faith of Dennis F. in you. This was the biggest threat of your whole mission not to being able to find the way out. This also brought you extra sufferings, which is how we solved it, and this is why we now also have all of Dennis F.’s power with us.

I received the feeling of the 2012 SAGA concert, and was told that it was first after reconnecting with the Source that we could transfer all darkness.

Except from the incident with Dennis F. you have worked in your highest gear all of the time, and I am shown myself in the highest gear of a car transporting a very heavy elephant on top of it. Dennis F. believes that you are crazy because of negative influence of Fuggi on him, who received negative influence on me by my sister, and this is what we were supposed to turn around via my email to him, which I never wrote. And this is what Jack, Armed Forces, also felt directly as consequence.

Was it Kiruna in Sweden that was going to be blown up (?) – a reference to the dream of the night – and what do they have there (?), maybe iron ore, but no, not because of this, right?

When we have to tell the truth, this loss with Dennis F. was more than compensated by Christian G., and yes, it was really “impossible” to get my message through to Christian G., but I eventually came through via a Google message months ago.

It is only when you stand on top of the roof of a skyscraper (having “everything” with me) and have to go on from there that we needed this system to find the way out (of the Old World and into the Source), and hold on tight, we decided to use a completely different way out and eehhhh not via Fuggi and Dennis F. (?), and no, because you had worked so superiorly following the Bee Gees plan that there was direct access from here, and I feel “a much wider exit” and this is because we had a huge need and there were several roads to chose from, and then we chose the one going through Christian G. instead?

This is how we brought out the entire train-wagon, and that is via the most obvious road, which we hadn’t seen before, and yes, this is how it is when there is no more Spain (darkness) remaining and everyone wants to get out, which made us use the main arterial road via Christian G., who was sent here to help us out, but we decided not to use a complicated system like Fuggi with Dennis F., which we however let the system believe that we did, no, we took the main arterial road.

This is how it was that we looked directly into the jaws of a giant monster as I am shown here (the Source looking as the worst darkness seen from the other side) and that is because I used no shortcuts but created everything doing my best work under the circumstances and didn’t give in meaning that nothing here was destroyed, which is why we could use the main arterial road out.

This means that I am not completely dead as I heard a far out voice telling me vaguely, and it felt like Fuggi, and he was just asked to be quiet in relation to me, which included for him to totally stop all activities on Facebook, and yes, POOR BEHAVIOUR not answering my/our Facebook question about where you are, Fuggi!

The incident with Dennis F. is much worse than when I went out on town in 2008 some times trying to find a girlfriend, but still it wasn’t any problem because I had done everything else “perfect” under the circumstances not giving in to anything in relation to the Commune, my writings etc., and if I had not, we would have had to get into the big swimming pool bringing much destruction to the world to get out.

I was reminded about my father’s widow once around 2007 when I visited them in their old apartment in Emdrup when she “completely lost it” and yelled at me being as mean as only she (and my mother) can be, which was because she didn’t believe that I supported my father in his “difficult sickness” (cancer) – without understanding that I went through even worse sufferings, which they did NOT support at all – and I was told that this is also the reason why she didn’t have the courage to contact me after my father’s death in 2013 – because of “poor conscience” over her own WRONG and DISGUSTING behaviour.

So it is me out here in the corridor waiting on you as the very last creation of this world being everything, and I here feel Pia Kjærsgaard and am told that this is what all members of the Danish Parliament (and world parliaments) know about. Until now you are only everything of this creation until you will also become everything of the Source and everything else.

I was given another short, white blink of light all around my balcony as I have been given before, which is about the opening of the Source with all force coming.

I have been given the feeling of the Israelic Parliament and Netanyahu the last couple of days, and I was told that his Likud Party didn’t have the courage to do anything, and I was given the feeling of James Baker, the previous US Secretary of State, and I was told that this was also about to blow up the world.

FB 260814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

