August 2014 – XII: Removing the cover of darkness of my inner self over creation opening up to the Source and our NEW WORLD RISING after perfect creation and equalizing all negative energy

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 28: Removing the cover of darkness of my inner self over creation opening up to the Source and our NEW WORLD RISING after perfect creation and equalizing all negative energy
  • This is the impossible way out of the eye of the needle bringing man to the Source as the world has been looking forward to and will make man burst out in celebration
  • The Source was controlled by the Universal Council via Lund Cathedral to return life to the Source and release my new self shadowed by creation, and is now installed in me
  • We hate using darkness as tool of creation bringing sufferings to all, but it comes directly from the Source with the only purpose to bring the best creation
  • The force of the Source, the origination of physical life, was concentrated at Lund Cathedral and has now been completely transferred to me because of world support in me
  • Russia almost launched nuclear war against Sweden to reach “the rest of the Source”, which was the biggest threat ever to peace and existence prevented by my mother
  • The Source controlled from Lund Cathedral is the database of everything that all governments used to monitor people without consent from people self, is that alright (?), NO (!), which is why it was used as darkness against me. This is from where Arthur Findlay College received its information without knowing it because they believed that they spoke to me. I was shown my mother kneeling down at the altar of a church, and was told that we hate doing what we do every time to do new creation (using darkness as tool bringing the worst sufferings to and attitude of people). Everything was setup by my inner self, the Source, inventing darkness, which I have now found as Stig, and it is also from here that we have been speaking spiritually with you and all of the world sending out thoughts and feelings to everyone based on what man decided to input because it was man’s task to decide, which we told man very early, which is why the Universe worked together coming up with this plan now ending with your release. This is how close to the truth that you have to come to release yourself, and this is what both governments, big companies etc. have read and followed to see how you/we had all come so everyone knows that we are coming now, and that is because there is agreement between me and the Source, which is why I have to be it. This is the database containing everything that we have now installed in your head because Lund and the whole Universe knows that you are the rightful owner. This is what it took to transfer me from Sweden. Everything was planned here with one purpose, which was to bring the best creation. So it is me being the father of all as all of the Source here, and it was with my approval that we created the world as we did using darkness as tool, otherwise we would NEVER have used it. And it is only us who can decide to eliminate one system, i.e. the system of darkness. It was your mother, i.e. creation, that was shadowing over the Source here but when everything has now been transferred, there is now free access.
  • It is Medina, who puts the dark layer, the membrane, over creation, and what will happen when we remove it (?), will the first signs on the opening of the Source come and continue at Seebach’s concert the day after tomorrow in Helsingør? I was shown what could look like the inside of an old water mill where I am shown creation being held down and completely flattened beneath a cover made of HEAVY sleepers, and when we will remove this, we will become BIG. I was shown that we are inside a giant T and have now come to the end of the T-cross where we are stuck because there is only a big wall in front of us, and that is until we start removing this wall to show the start of everything here, which only becomes better and better. I was very quickly shown a lobster (symbolising sexuality) and a big watch, because it is here that everything starts. And I was shown a baby here, my inner self, and man knows about this baby being here at the transition to the Source. This means that we will lift darkness which we have kept you artificially in to bring energy. This is the day that we have dreamt about for many years, which is to be set free from this cover keeping us down, which is what the whole world has been looking forward to and will make people burst out in celebration. This is the way out of the eye of the needle (bringing man to the Source), which practically doesn’t exist because darkness made it completely impossible for me to find and to do. My destiny was to become “ashes to ashes” because man did not want to be saved. It is also here that you will meet Karen, not as made by your mother, for the first time, which is about meeting the double of my inner self, and I am shown a bride and goom here. We went through ten windows only to meet the wall here making the whole Universe disappointed and that is because we just have to remove this wall (membrane), after the Universe has come out here having cleaned yourself with my help at the end, and as thank you, we will lift the cover, which is the process that we are now going through. It is the narrowest shaft that we have walked out from, this is how it was built because of strong presence of darkness. It is yourself (Jesus) being the darkness of this wall, which was created because of the free choice of man between light and darkness, and this is what we are now pulling back. You have now made yourself unemployed, which means that we will continue to the next area and start creation all over again. It is all keys that you collected during your journey given to you by Sanna via her love to you that is lifting this cover. This is what the church has been waiting to deliver to you for centuries, which you had to collect yourself here via their help, and yes, to go through the eye of the needle, which practically didn’t exist and required that you didn’t make any errors during your journey.
  • I was shown a giant heart and a giant clock inside of here, and I was shown an arrow including “nothing” being shot to me from Sweden, and this is what comes to me from Lund Cathedral because we are “nothing”. This is what corresponds to receiving the kiss of the Source. You could only enter here being completely bald headed, to be nothing and to survive as nothing until receiving energy from here. I was shown and told that we already have the head well in and through the wall/membrane, which is because of how I have prepared Medina for the spinning event tomorrow. Well, it is the (candle) light of you there in Lund Cathedral, which hasn’t been blown out because you are still alive. This is the transition from spiritual to physical life. This is the force circling around me, as I feel, as it has also been circling in Thule, Greenland, too, yes everywhere, but it was in Lund, and not in Karlskrona, that they chose to bring it down in concentrated form to “encode” it via radio, and this is why Russia almost launched nuclear war against Sweden because they wanted to get access to secrets of the Universe about them and that is because they sensed that there had to be much more because who is Stig really (?), which led them there, and this was the biggest threat to world peace and existence ever, which was prevented at the end when your mother interfered saying that I don’t want it, and this was about my sister and I BEKRIGE each other when we had our worst fight ever when we were on skiing holiday in Orsa Grönklit in Sweden in the winter 1985/86, and I won making her burst into tears, and this is what Russia’s threat to Sweden was about to bring me out, and they had to give up as my sister had given up on me in this fight, where she met her superior in life. This was the fight on “the fat cow” where Russia wanted to receive “the rest” in order to reach the Source (however they would not have been able to open it not having received “the key” for it) so it is more “the force” that we have concentrated there, which is seeking home to you because you are the strongest force of the Universe having brought world support to you. This is why Nixon was willing to drop a nuclear bomb on Vietnam to hit Russia, which was really about the fight of the Universe and the force of me. All of this was settled via actions of you and your family. This is what the world knows about, but kept silent about. This is how close we were to dump the world into a toilet, and the world knew about it but it had to act as it did (creating a dark New World Order) because of the Universal rule (bringing to man what man brings) in order to survive, and the question was for centuries if we would make it right until the very end making everything go up, and we did. It is just this force of me that you feel coming to you from Sweden, which has been slowly transferred to you because the world is with you and because of the negative energy of the world being equalized. This is the force controlling all life that was concentrated at Lund Cathedral, and this is the force that we have now transferred completely to me.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – XII: Removing the cover of darkness of my inner self over creation opening up to the Source and our NEW WORLD RISING after perfect creation and equalizing all negative energy

FB 280814 Stig 1

August 28: Removing the cover of darkness of my inner self over creation opening up to the Source and our NEW WORLD RISING after perfect creation and equalizing all negative energy

I dreamt about the HR department of dahlberg calling to promote me as assistant with distinction and I am given a special raise, which is linked to my old friend René, if he accepts, which he doesn’t, and I am in deficit by 1 DKK.

I dreamt about being in a group of four driving with a bus in Sweden to a fine supermarket with a special green light, and one of our group first took a bus of the Swedish railways and now he finds us at the right bus via taxi. Boy George is on Swedish TV creating incredible happiness when he sings “Karma Kameleon”.

I dreamt about being inside a shop on the Beach Road seeling books and art, and I find two books remaining of a very fine work of reference of ELO made like a calendar describing events of each day, and I speak to a man in the store, his name is Mik Sky and I tell him that his name is almost the same as Mik Kaminsky from ELO, and I ask the assistant to put one book aside for me, it is only 48 DKK but I am out of money. When I woke up I was thinking of Mik appearing in the “Hold on tight” video and I saw him in an Indian costume, which is synonym of “original life”, and yes, I remember the ELO concert from 1982 in Copenhagen when I was sitting on 1st row, and how Mik at one moment looked me directly in the eyes from stage, and no, you probably don’t remember yourself, Mik :-).

I was told that my mother’s blisters in her mouth were about all life being created here.

I received Sign o’ the times by Prince – again saying that it is TIME to open our New World – and the lyrics “By chance his girlfriend came across a needle and soon she did the same” (die like her girlfriend), “we’re sending people to the moon in September, my cousin tried reefer for the very first time, now he’s doing horse“, which is about September being the TIME to open our New World and about how my cousin was also killing as darkness before he started playing on my horse too.

Even though everyone has direct access to the Source in our New World, we have decided to keep the invention of sex to bring quality of life. I received a pretty strong desire not to work because of johns family not liking my writings. Is it possible to change the goal keeper (?), yes yourself. You are not going to be missed, but remembered, yes your old self now disappearing. We will also be going first to Amsterdam to get my baton down there too as the very last of all.

John said the other day that he is still given “nightmare like dreams/experiences”, and I was now told that we had to make these experiences strong to John to make him understand that this is how it works when darkness also comes to me, and yes, John was an example of people arrogantly treating me as a mentally handicapped when speaking of my experiences, and now you are beginning to understand that this is not what I was but what you were?

I was shown my mother kneeling down at the altar of a church, and was told that we hate doing what we do every time to do new creation (using darkness as tool bringing the worst sufferings to and attitude of people).

So we will start ”photographing” at the Rasmus Seebach concert (?(), and yes, this is what you tell me. No, your mother could not die this time around, I had made sure of that. Yes, we could go to the swimming hall if you had lost it, but never to terminate everything. Don’t you think that you should inform Karen about the opening of our New World (?), and yes, you rang the door bell to her and opened the door even though it was closed.

Dan Rachlin brought this post about a dream that he received where he received one of the vases from the Imerco chain with golden stripes, which made him so happy, but then he cried, cried and cried because the vase slipped out of his hands and smashed, and this is about a vase that Imerco had put on their anniversary sale, which made people go “completely mad” because everyone wanted one and they had to let down most people, and it has developed into a BIG joke on social media here about everyone wanting one of these “ugly vases”, which has made people come with silly jokes and drawings of this vase as everything else than what it is (for example a beer symbolising darkness as you do know about, right Dan?), but the gold is a symbol of me as the Source and the vase is the symbol of an ancient Egyptian vase containing “everything”, i.e. creation self, and this is the vase that Dan “could not” hold on to because you also fell for the temptation to make jokes on my expense, Dan, which lasted until you realised that I am really the one and lifted the ban of me (?), which is just to say that without faith in me, you have no life, and lack of faith ridiculing or not knowing/caring about me is what most people have here thinking that this is “insanely fun”, but this is the story of this little “event” being with the vase being “my precious” and yes, “it is mine”.

FB 260814 Dan R guldvase

FB 260814 Dan R guldvase2

FB 260814 Dan R guldvase3

FB 260814 Dan R guldvase4

FB 260814 Dan R guldvase5

FB 260814 Imerco guldvase2

Euroman 260814 Imerco guldvase

(“Raiders of the Lost Ark”)

And Kenneth was also inspired when he was “funny” and said that he also bought one of these vases, but he now realises that it is pretty ugly, so he doesn’t want it anyway, and yes, he is one of the people believing that he is “pure light” where he is really milking light for his own pleasure instead of helping me to save the world, which is why he is not light but “darkness disguised as light”.

FB 260814 Kenneth

I received some pain to my chest and felt Lisbeth from the Commune, and yes she has of course also been in contact with the library having “inquiries” about me, and yes, this is the only thing that the library notices, which is that I have asked you questions or given my suggestions to you a few times?

I was incredible tired today and it required enormous effort to do the script today and almost do a few updates to my website, which I however could not finish because I was “completely finished”.

You showed that you could lose weight but don’t you believe that what you couldn’t lose meant what you could not turn around of life meaning that the Source did the rest?

After being told about Lund Cathedral a couple of months ago the first time, I decided to become Facebook friends with the the Pastor Fredrik M. of Lund Cathedral, and some hours after posting my script of yesterday including the story of my new self including everything at Lund Cathedral, Fredrik posted one of of his rare postings where he said “perfect conference facilities” at Mölle, a small idyllic city of Southern Sweden, which to me could be about “everything is perfect” and I decided to give my comment bringing the Danish saying that “the first who gets to Mölle (mill) is the first that gets milled“, which is about my homecoming via Fredrik, and about taking the next in line after tour when opening up all original life, which we will do when we will now start photographing people to become their new selves, and “life” is what flour/bread symbolises. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_bishops_of_Lund.

FB 260814 Fredrik

I was given the feeling of my old friend Bjarne from albertslund, and it first comes now that he was brought up to an even higher level (than other Albertslund friends) and I hear him speaking of “the balloon dance”, i.e. celebration.

Even though Hans and John can read your scripts before everyone else (via open access via the Secret Network to my computer!), it is still different when they come out because of the reaction to them.

It is of course only estimated times for starting and ending the transition because it is up to you. I was thinking of the Source and man deciding how to use it and still it is my inner self inside.

Alpha Insurance was also brought as a collaborator to dahlberg to help Rikke “grow up”, and yes, Rikke was allowed to replace me, but is this possible (?) – not having the knowledge as I – and yes, when you have a winning nature and I made all templates, it goes alright, right Bo (?), and yes, I made templates of practically all kind of insurance meaning that he did not do anything himself, but still he and partly Søren skimmed the cream themselves.

The light of Hittarp was switched on at 20.20 and I was given the feeling of Fredrik, and when the light was switched off again, I was given the vision of Fredrik ringing the bell because it is TIME, and a little later, the light was shown again and I was told that it now only symbolises that I have found myself as the light via Fredrik, and yes, it is not many how gets direct contact to the man who was keeping the biggest secret, which is.

Still later, I was shown the same light for less than a second before it was switched off, and now it has moved from the location where it has been for months – between two houses as I have showed you – and it now looks as if the light is all the way down at the beach, and yes, I believed that I also saw this very briefly the last couple of days, but it is first now that I am sure.

So your new light self will roll out of you, as I felt, when you will give up as your old self. And this is also about publishing my script of yesterday, where I was given the strongest desire to do wrong Internet behaviour, which would cross the thin membrane to the Source, and this is about revealing “the biggest secret” bringing much darkness to me because Lund Cathedral/Fredrik and its network per definition is the worst darkness doing everything to keep this secret from me as the rightful owner, and it meant that I was not given new information to write down for hours as if the game was ending because of doing “wrong Internet behaviour” almost breaking the membrane, but I had enough self-control not to lose it, so we are still playing the game.

The idea (of Lund Cathedral etc.) was exactly not to be cooperative in order to bring out the most of me. And Fredrik is also directly connected to Lisbeth from the Commune – whom I heard from today calling me in for a new meeting on September 4 – which is how they received wrong information about me that went through many channels on the way.

The Source there also includes the information about the reason why people of other civilizations were born. Well, this is the database of everything that all governments used to monitor people without consent from people self, is that alright (?), NO (!), which is why it was used as darkness against me. This is from where Arthur Findlay College received its information without knowing it because they believed that they spoke to me.

Was everything a setup by me (my inner self, the Source) making it “impossible” for you to find me via the false setup of darkness everywhere? Yes, I invented darkness, which you have now found, and it is also from here that we have been speaking spiritually with you and all of the world sending out thoughts and feelings to everyone based on what man decided to input, is this how it is (?), yes, because it was man’s task to decide, which we told man very early, which is why the Universe worked together coming up with this plan now ending with your release.

This is how close to the truth that you have to come to release yourself, and this is what both governments, big companies etc. have read and followed to see how you/we had all come so everyone knows that we are coming now, and that is because there is agreement between me and the Source, which is why I have to be it.

This is the database containing everything that we have now installed in your head because Lund and the whole Universe knows that you are the rightful owner. And this is what it took to transfer me from Sweden. It was me giving you heart attacks, and I am ashamed to say it was also me killing your father etc.

Everything was planned here with one purpose, which was to bring the best creation. So it is me being the father of all as all of the Source here, and it was with my approval that we created the world as we did using darkness as tool, otherwise we would NEVER have used it.

And it is only us who can decide to eliminate one system, i.e. the system of darkness. It was your mother, i.e. creation, that was shadowing over the Source here but when everything has now been transferred, there is now free access.

So I had given all creation to my mother, and had she swallowed it, we wouldn’t have come out of the Old World and into the Source, which is what the lump of her throat was about, and my concentrated ray too.

Lisbeth from the Commune is also part of turning you around correctly, and I am here given new stomach pain because of her.

I was told that everyone of the Secret Network had access to the Source because they understood the principle of being one, which however is not the same as everyone understanding, and is this how it is (?), I believed that it was only the Universal Council knowing the truth of me, which I had to convince the Secret Network about via my work.

It was us turning Moscow crazy believing that they could win everything.

We cannot avoid that a little bit of the rocket (darkness) will be released, i.e. bringing some sufferings (“a bucketful of ice water”) to man when STEPPIN’ OUT of the Old World, and yes, this is what I am told, but I do hope and will work for that this will not happen or become as little as possible. Now you have returned, the man shooting off the rocket containing yourself.

I was shown Peter T. again and if the world had decided to end the world it would just have been a message for you to turn around including all life to become part of the Source again, but the order never came.

How old is he then when he will come out (?), zero, yes everything starts from scratch.

I dreamt about receiving documentation for Preben and Kim S. tapping me, I see a log of them logging in to my computer, and one says that it will have consequences for them.

I woke up to King of the Universe by ELO, which is what I am as my new self.

We are at a very idyllic little city where we meet at a farm to music, John is drunk having a giant beer in front of him, there is not much room for my bicycle. There is access to everything. I watch a tennis match on tv with two ladies and my favourite is the one behind by two sets 6 to 0. My mother brings a giant garden and very smart new shoes including headphones, my sister has sent her third postcard from Kenya. Willy, the “blue man” from Aon is there, and Jens Erik, the IT man from GE Frankona, is there and he says that we are going to write better looking emails. Sanna is there too and a Willy says that “my name is Gasolin“, which is because ”Pilly Villy was eternity student” as Gasolin sings here.

I also received ”State of mind” by ELO, ”Rock me” by ABBA including the lyrics ”you can do magic” and ”I Wanna be wanna be wanna be” (my new self via magic now coming) and then both ”There are places I remember” and ”Across the Universe” by the Beatles, which has to be about my (sleeping) memory of how it is back HOME at the Source.

Remember that you are only the outermost of all cells, which I will now connect to.

I felt Seebach and Medina, mostly Medina, and I was shown a wall of a visible membrane made from water, and is it so that they/Medina are the membrane self to our New World?

No, you cannot stop working even though you cannot work again having no energy, but you had to go to the library after lunch to finish what you started yesterday.

It is really beautiful up here in the spaceship, this is your next home. No, we don’t need any piano lessons now where I have become the king over all kings. This is just what we mean by releasing you from the grave, to get you out from here.

I felt Barry Gibb again, and shouldn’t we play a victory song?

I was on the edge of being able to go to spinning but I had told myself to do my outmost to go today, so this is what I did, and I normally sit on a bicycle in the left side of the room and today a young lady, who normally sits in the right side of the room, decided to switch over next to me on one side and Stina on the other and I told her that “you have never been here before, you normally sit over on the other side, but you are welcome“, and this was of course a symbol of life switching side from darkness to light.

Nicoline had made a new playlist again, and while spinning, I was given the thought of ELO’s concert in London on September 14, and to my big surprise this was followed by “LONDON CALLING” coming with the Clash on her playlist, and this is indeed what London is, but how in the world was Nicoline able to pick one of my all time favourite songs among “modern pop songs” (?), and I was no less astonished when she later played a 8 minute long remix of “PERSONAL JESUS” by Depeche Mode, which also included the lyrics “Jesus Christ”, and talk about being INSPIRED because this is about the awakening of my new self now coming (!), and while hearing this and standing up all the way, Nicoline said that we could think back on the summer and all of the ice cream lollies that we ate, which was inspired about all sufferings I was given to absorb darkness when turning around life inside the Source, and afterwards I could only tell her that this was unique, but how in the world could you pick out two of my favourite songs (?), and I wondered if she had been looking at my TOP 100 on Spotify and played “Personal Jesus” on purpose because of my presence, or was it simply by “incredible coincidence”?

I was also given the feeling of Rikke and Bo from dahlberg when spinning, which is because of their power to remove the table that life was connected to.

Before the spinning started, I had showed her “fit father on 53”, also driving today, how to set up the computer, and afterwards we compared results, and he had burned 604 calories and had average RPM of 81 and Watts of 124, and I told him that he had the right speed but could drive harder than he did, and I showed him my computer where I had set a new record today having burned 807 calories (I believe that the time that my computer was on was approx. five minutes shorter than normal) with average RPM of 77 and Watts of 187, and even though I sat on the computer with the “optimistic attitude”, this showed that I drove much harder than him, and it also changed his attitude because when we have met over the last months, his attitude has been that he has been driving better than I because he drives fast and because I was a beginner, but this really opened his eyes making him understand that I really drive much harder than him, and I do believe that I drive the hardest of the team here, and when I told him that I have lost 21 kilos, it meant that he was really impressed with me, and yes, he also told me a couple of months ago not to drive 4-5 times per week because I would burn myself out, but he can see that I continue driving maybe four times per week in average.

The other day I told Kyril and John that they could draw on my work resources to help Kyril tear down the old house on his new plot, and I encouraged them to speak together and for John to contact me when my help would be needed, and I told them specifically NOT to start thinking that “no, we cannot draw on Stig, it wouldn’t be nice to do“, but still this is what you are doing (?), and yes, I had prepared myself mentally to come here maybe for 1-2 weeks and to work as hard as I did back in 2010 at Brede Park, and I felt my mother here, so is it so that my mother has told John not to draw on my resources because this is what she believes is right to do (?), and no, this is also VERY WRONG to do!

My old colleague Nicolaj from Fair has not forgotten me after deleting me as Facebook friend some months ago, and here he was visiting my website and of course only focussing on yourself, Nicolai, and what I may have been written “negatively” about you (?), and yes, he is as dumb that he doesn’t know how dumb he is when he “cannot” understand me, which goes for everyone (“more or less” you know).

GC 270814 Nicolai S

A couple of examples more on the “gold vase” of me causing a BIG EVENT here.

HN 270814 Vase 1

HN 270814 Vase 2

No, I really don’t believe that Medina will be able to come to the spinning event tomorrow because it is only 2-3 weeks ago that her knee split, and it isn’t strong enough to do this (?), and this leaves Seebach then, and yes, logic is that they will both stay away because they have been told as everyone else not to have contact with me and because people simply are afraid of me for one reason or another, but maybe you will surprise me (?), we will see.

And it is Medina, who puts the dark layer, the membrane, over me/us, and what will happen when we remove it (?), will the first signs on the opening of the Source come and continue at Seebach’s concert the day after tomorrow in Helsingør?

I was shown what could look like the inside of an old water mill where I am shown creation being held down and completely flattened beneath a cover made of HEAVY sleepers, and when we will remove this, we will become BIG.

Dalai Lama is not what he appears to be because in reality he is a warlord who willingly stood on the side of the Chinese promoting war and that is because he knew that these sufferings helped to bring me alive.

I felt Neil Young – heart of gold – and then N.Y. as in ny (“new” in Danish), and I was then given the lyrics “New York, New York” from “Empire state of mind” by Alicia Keys, and this is about being welcomed to the big apple of the Source.

I was shown that we are inside a giant T and have now come to the end of the T-cross where we are stuck because there is only a big wall in front of us, and that is until we start removing this wall to show the start of everything here, which only becomes better and better, and we are doing this completely without Fuggi here.

I was very quickly shown a lobster (symbolising sexuality), a hamburggeryg (cured/smoked saddle of pork) being cut in many slices (because we are going to Hamburg on September 11) and a big watch, because it is here that the watch of everything starts. And I was shown a baby here, my inner self, and man knows about this baby being here at the transition to the Source. This means that we will lift darkness which we have kept you artificially in to bring energy.

So we found you in Spain but decided to move you to Sweden to make it difficult for you to find us, to find home. I felt Barry Gibb and was told that this is the day that we have dreamt about for many years, which is to be set free from this cover keeping us down, which is what the whole world has been looking forward to and will make people burst out in celebration.

So we brought in both light and darkness into your house (the Old World) letting you choose, and you (the spirit of my mother) decided to turn around everything knowing that life always chooses darkness, which made the challenge for you to handle the world doing everything to terminate itself without knowing it, which required that you made it understand what was impossible for it to understand.

We cannot tell you enough that you decided yourself how long it would take for you to finish here, to equalize all negative energy, which depended on how much you initiated and was able to bear without knowing what you really did, how many it involved (sending me darkness/sufferings) and the consequences (how much darkness I would receive and if I would be able to bear it).

This is the way out of the eye of the needle (bringing man to the Source), which practically doesn’t exist because darkness made it completely impossible for me to find and to do. Your destiny was to become “ashes to ashes” because man did not want to be saved.

You will straight away experience much brighter colours of life here.

We went through ten windows only to meet the wall here, and don’t you believe that the whole Universe is disappointed with this (?), yes, and that is because we just have to remove this wall (membrane), and Roger, will you come and help me and my MOTHER?

It is also here that you will meet Karen, not as made by your mother, for the first time, which is about meeting the double of my inner self, and I am shown a bride and groom here. It is inside of here that Cleopatra (also Karen) has been once, as you, to bring each of your gifts to the world as darkness and light. It is inside of here that we (my new self) mix light and darkness for the world depending on what the world does, and I feel Barry Gibb again, who knows this and how many with him (?), I feel MANY because Barry has spread it widely that I am coming.

So we were one tree spread in two branches and we will now remove one (darkness), half of you including all of your negative effects, and improve the concentration of wine, i.e. life, as I am here given the taste of.

We gave the world ten liquorice ice cream lollies to pass, with Nicoline being one of them, to come out here having cleaned yourself with my help at the end, and as thank you, we will lift the cover, which is the process that we are now going through.

Eeehhh, was Jyllands-Posten inspired when they brought a link to BBC2 including a TOP 100 list of the best guitar riffs (?), yes, and I sent it to Steen because this will become his next spinning event – a symbol of our New World with original life all being creators of new life.

FB 270814 Steen

It is the narrowest shaft that we have walked out from, this is how it was built because of strong presence of darkness.

I was told that the previous editor-in-chief of Ekstra Bladet, Svend Ove Gade, was the father of the system of Ekstra Bladet set up against me because it was impossible for you to have faith in me, and none sank as low as Ekstra Bladet writing about me behind my back as a sexual deviant to the Secret Network, and how WRONG do you believe that this was to do without my knowledge?

It is yourself being the darkness of this wall, which was created because of the free choice of man between light and darkness, and this is what we are now pulling back. This is why Kristoffer, Mette and Bettina’s Søren as examples were poisonous to you but only behind your back.

You have now made yourself unemployed, which means that we will continue to the next area and start creation all over again, and yes, as Stig I cannot take anymore, but this is not the feeling here.

I was given a sound to my kitchen, and was told that it is me, my inner self, sitting inside of here bringing your mother tools of creation including the task for creation to return home self to the Source, and yes, your mother’s fear of the Source came from darkness of man. So it is your inner self, Jesus, that we are now pulling back because creation is perfect, and this is you at Lund Cathedral.

Where are the Beefeaters at the Tower of London (?), yes, they have known for centuries that I would come to London to declare the New World open and that is because it is from London that time starts from.

It is all keys that you collected during your journey given to you by Sanna via her love to you that is lifting this cover.

This is why your mother was the most disappointed of all over you.

Who is one of your biggest supporters of all (?), and I felt Björn Ulväus from ABBA, and this is why I have received many ABBA songs, and shouldn’t we play the beautiful “the name of the game” again (?), and I here feel Benny Andersson because Björn brought him on board too, and how many did you bring over setting your own reputation at stake?

But there is no one as important as Barry Gibb, who led me simply by STAYIN’ ALIVE.

You will be the first that we will free from darkness and then we will bring everyone else including Karen, and I was encouraged to send Karen an email of the opening of our New World, which I may decide to do when I have the time and energy to do it, we will see.

It was loss of contact to Maren from Germany and other people from the Arthur Findlay College courses in 2005/06 (I lost our address list with an old computer) that delayed your journey, and instead of becoming friends with these on Facebook, we had to take a completely different way loading much more on family, friends etc. than expected, and they had more difficulties believing in you compared to these clairvoyant people knowing about spiritual communication and having seen your eyes “blink rapidly” when being in “trance”.

This is what the church has been waiting to deliver to you for centuries, which is what you asked for months ago, but they knew that it was darkness making you ask which they did not give in to because you had to collect it yourself here via their help, and yes, to go through the eye of the needle, which practically didn’t exist and required that you didn’t make any errors during your journey.

Yes, it is inside of here that war games etc. were planned.

I watched a documentary the other day about the Internet pioneer and so many other things, Aaron Schwartz, who I didn’t know about in forehand, but his cleverness and eagerness to help mankind by working hard to bring the Internet and databases including a wealth of “knowledge of man” to man as an important world heritage – removing it from WRONG profit interests of a few big co-operations, i.e. the world elite – impressed me much, and I was thinking that he had to be working as one of my “servants of light” as the main person responsible to stop the planned censorship of the Internet by the power elite in 2012, and yes, I was sad too when I learned that the incredible pressure that the US government brought on him led to his suicide. What an incredible bright man with a heart of gold.

I was shown a giant heart and a giant clock inside of here. The best thing is that we would have returned home no matter what because of how your mother had arranged to use my energy, and if I hadn’t made it to save life, more life would have been sacrifices to bring the energy that I could not.

I was shown an arrow including “nothing” being shot to me from Sweden, and this is what comes to me from Lund Cathedral because we are nothing, and yes, I have wondered what physical form my inner self would be like, but I am “nothing”. This is what corresponds to receiving the kiss of the Source.

I was given a BIG SMILE, which was immediately followed by the words “SAGA Studio” on my TV screen because I was watching an old Danish film from 1963, and this is the smile coming to me from Michael Sadler & Co. from SAGA.

This is what Glistrup knew about, and he decided to go up against the game.

This is why Karen was created to destroy the only man that she has ever loved. You could only enter here being completely bald headed, to be nothing and to survive as nothing until receiving energy from here.

But your game wasn’t completely destroyed (when losing contact information to attendants of the Arthur Findlay College), and I was given names of clairvoyants etc. following me on Facebook and also Teosofical Fellowship, Lyngby Church and Commune, Helsingør, Sanna’s friends etc. who were all influenced, and these are some of the people that we took out the most from.

I was shown and told that we already have the head well in and through the wall/membrane, which is because of how I have prepared Medina for the spinning event tomorrow.

I felt Fredrik, and this is the chair that he has been sitting on, and I felt Orup, and no, it wasn’t in Stockholm or Göteborg for that matter, but in Lund, and Orup comes here to symbolise “warm feelings” of Fredrik to me.

Imagine that the caretaker Lars here was about to throw me out, but has it also spread here via my neighbors that “Stig is not stupid/crazy, but nice” (?), and yes, Lars acted “strangely” when I first met him in 2011, and my mother simply didn’t like him, and is this also how he felt about me in order to serve darkness before he was also turned around?

Well, it is the (candle) light of you there in Lund Cathedral, which hasn’t been blown out because you are still alive. This is the transition from spiritual to physical life, and I am shown a horse coming out from “nothing” inside a cabinet. I felt a motorcycle circling around me in the air, this is also this light of me, and it is circling me as it has been circling people all the way up in Thule, Greenland, too, yes everywhere, but it was in Lund, and not in Karskrona, that they chose to bring it down in concentrated form to “encode” it via radio, and this is why Russia almost launched nuclear war against Sweden in the 1980’s because they wanted to get access to secrets of the Universe about them and that is because they sensed that there had to be much more because who is Stig really (?), which led them there, and this was the biggest threat to world peace and existence ever, which was prevented at the end when your mother interfered saying that I don’t want it, and this was also about my sister and I waging war on each other when we had our worst fight ever when we were on skiing holiday in Orsa Grönklit in Sweden in the winter 1985/86, and I won making her burst into tears, and this is what Russia’s threat to Sweden was about to bring me out, and they had to give up as my sister also gave up on me in this fight, where she met her superior in life.

This was the fight on “the fat cow” where Russia wanted to receive “the rest” in order to reach the Source, I wonder if this was also why the Swedish Prime Minister Oluf Palme was killed in 1986 because of his ”inflexible behaviour not giving in” (?), so it is more “the force” that we have concentrated there, which is seeking home to you because you are the strongest force of the Universe having brought world support to you. This is why Nixon was willing to drop a nuclear bomb on Vietnam to hit Russia, which was really about the fight of the Universe and the force of me.

S-363http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soviet_submarine_S-363

And all of this was settled via actions of you and your family, and it had decisive impact if Karen would decide to sue you (to remove my “ugly writings”, the truth (!), on her), which would have made the BALANCE OF POWER tilt, which you wouldn’t have survived, which is why we used force to avoid this simply following your rules to keep your writings public as first priority. This is what the world knows about, but kept silent about, and yes, we are GETTING TO THE POINT now :-).

This is how close we were to dump the world into a toilet, and the world knew about it but it had to act as it did (creating a dark New World Order) because of the Universal rule (bringing to man what man brings) in order to survive, and the question was for centuries if we would make it right until the very end making everything go up, and we did.

“Glistrup” stands with very big letters behind what we have gone through because he received the “excellent idea” to speak openly about me with whoever wanted to listen, and this was not the right way to bring us to the Source.

And what have they really been speaking about at Snapstinget (the canteen of the Danish Parliament) (?), yes, all of this.

I watched the fine program “Madklubben” (“the food club”) on TV2 two days ago where two young chefs made the most incredible desert including a cover of candy floss that melted when covered with “hot gravy”, which opened to the most incredible sense impressions that impressed the “grand old father” Michel Michaud, and I was told that this is a symbol of the membrane of darkness around our Universe now removing.

TV2 Madklubben 260814The most incredible desert including a cover of candy floss that melted when covered with “hot gravy”, which opened to the most incredible sense impressions symbolising the removal of the cover of darkness of my inner self over creation

So you haven’t seen my true gymnastics team, which also includes Pia Christmas, whom I feel here. Lars G. was really sent to you to avoid this force to fall in the hands of the wrong people.

This is also why Putin sent Irina after you (in 2004/05) – a potential girlfriend, but I chose Henriette instead of her – and I was told some weeks ago that Irina was a KGB-agent (living in Copenhagen).

And it is just this force of me that you feel coming to you from Sweden, which has been slowly transferred to you because the world is with you and because of the negative energy of the world being equalized. This is the force that as example brought dark spiritual experience to Diana Benneweis, which my mother wathed on TV and understood, and yes, the force controlling all life.

I received the fantastic ”VISIONS IN BLUE” by Ultravox and the lyrics ”Only for you”, which has to be about the visions of me – with blue being my colour – and about ” Ashes of memories still aglow, only for you, Portraits and pictures you once saw” :-).

I felt Fredrik again, and it was at Lund Cathedral that man had the force of the membrane/the wall/my inner self, which we walked through to reach the other side, and this is the force that we have now transferred completely to me from Lund.

This is what “the touch” from a-ha the other day was about, and I am here given NEW WORLD RISING by ELO, because this is what it is :-).

New day, smiling down on the world, Can you feel it like the first of spring?
The bells are ringing out a little tune for you

“Everyone laughs, can’t believe what’s goin’ on ’round here, New world risin’,
everybody kicked their blues away, Not for today but evermore”

I have been given some cold sensations to my teeth these days, and I am here told that this is simply from where the force comes out, and that is from the Source now installed inside of me after everything has been transferred to me.

No, you cannot just “steal” the Source, it requires that you have the facilities to open it, and this knowledge is what man had via people of other civilizations, but would Russia be able to open me as Lund did (?), and no, because Russia was cheated by the people of other civilizations that they had to help them, and they didn’t know better, so there you have it.

Yes, this is why I have ALWAYS loved Sweden.

FB 280814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

