August 2014 – XIII: Opening up the Source and bringing my clean heart and original life of our New World to Rasmus Seebach as the first of my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 30: Opening up the Source and bringing my clean heart and original life of our New World to Rasmus Seebach as the first of my new self
  • All lights of the Source have now been switched on for our New World bringing all required energy for all future creation here; we now only have to bring it out
  • We will continue bringing original life to all until September 14, when we will open up everything for all to see and I will arrive as my new self being all
  • We created the Old World on oestrogen alone because of lack of male values when I was here as light inside darkness
  • We are now inside Karen’s room as the part of the Source containing our New World – Karen is the mother of this world, not my mother
    • I felt incredible poorly/tired already when waking up in the morning, and I went through a day of torture being on my most extreme limit having much work to do before finishing off with 1½ hours of the Medina/Seebach spinning event from 18.00 WITHOUT Medina and Seebach showing up because they didn’t want a confrontation with me, and we were divided into two teams where we “converted exercise” between teams symbolising that we are now converting life from darkness to light.
    • There are kisses coming from all of the team because all lights have now been switched on, which is about adjusting all unopened cells of the Source to me and aiming their energy for our New World. Do you have an account number plan (?), yes we have gone deeply seeing your need of future energy for future creation, which we have put forward for your disposal. We are now doing the very last co-ordination to me (bringing the Source to me/creation). I was given marks to my left foot, and was told that we have now installed the last light and now we only have to bring it out, and this is because you have delivered creation to me, i.e. the Source. It is in principle a new space rocket that we send out, but this time without the task to do creation because “you are”. At the end one big and new key will fall down from Heaven to you, and I felt that this is the key of everything to our New World.
    • We just have to pour away the water from the potatoes, and then we are ready. It isn’t her that I am going to become permanent married to (Karen), who is also in the corridor – as I feel here – yes. You are so extremely close to the refrigerator, but it is still cold outside (?) – still suffering much being on my edge again. What are we going to call our child together (?), and yes, it is our child, our New World II, that we will open first. So your mother will disappear when returning home to the Source, and all sexual torments/temptations will be removed together with her. We are now inside the room of Karen, i.e. my inner self, where we created the world that has now opened as our part of the Source, which is how we do it every time. You have replaced me completely, it isn’t your mother but Karen, who is the mother of this world, and it was us (Karen and I as my inner self, also including Sanna) who secured that none would burn at the hotel, i.e. no terminations. I (my inner self/the Source) is not much different to everyone else as you will see, I have just been allowed to play with all muscles. We will be going directly from the deep freezer (of sufferings) to the warm Source/oasis (of love). I was given the vision of crowds of people from different creations being inside different caves of my mouth/teeth, and I was told that we are all inside here.
    • The Rasmus Seebach concert: I was told about creating, and yes, we will start the camera tonight, I felt that I will not be taken as the first. You will only see a little of it, and you have every reason to look forward to it. Remember that development comes from within, are you ready, Rasmus (?), and I felt him, and yes, I am also installed here now, Rasmus, and this is how we do this together to bring you over as the first one, and no one will believe in you/me/us as a start, so this will become the most secret transfer to our New World. We will first fly in the spaceship of everything when everyone is with us, thus knowing that I will come. It is first now that my true force (of the Source) is coming in, and as a consequence this is the first part of the real Karen coming in. I was given a mark to my right ankle and was told that we have started pulling out physical life from here, which I brought and this is what we lacked here (inside spiritual life of Karen). I felt Rasmus and was told that he knows where I am standing, and Rasmus said that “the next song I will play is “den jeg er” (“the one I am”), and please feel free to sing along also you up there in the bar“, and “the bar” is an old symbol of the Source/me, which was the connection here. I was shown a big fish and was told that this is the first fish now coming to you, and I was thinking if I would be able to see when Rasmus would become his new and original self, and I was told that he is now you (the first original life of my new self), and I was told this when Rasmus was singing “But I dream and hope and believe that we will all be seeing each other on the other side, on the other side, on the other side, on the other side” and “you don’t have to say I am sorry for making me the one I am“, so I will not apologize to you, Rasmus, but you are now on the other side being original life of your new self. Rasmus said “do you know how it is to be looking very much forward to a New Years’ party” (?), and I was told that he is now the first being safely ashore being “photographed”, and this is what the New Year’s Party as an old symbol given to me for years is about. I was given a strong feeling to my right ankle and was told that it will now only become stronger from here because we have many to bring over on our way towards London, September 14, and yes, you will gradually feel better when being filled up with new life until everything is transferred, which means that you will have become your new self. For a short moment it feels as if Judgment Day has arrived where you will receive a darkening to your eyes before awakening as your new self. We now have the first who is partying for you after having received your clean heart as you promised without evilness. There is now one face standing out here, and I was given the feeling of Rasmus’ face above the sea/sky. Now you don’t hear voices anymore because I am the counterbalance and yes, Rasmus is now part of my new self. Until now we are one inside the space aircraft. This is how you are now slowly changing heart. It is me, Rasmus, who is the first to bring the gold to you from Karen. I was shown that “the first BIG being” having entered now, but we will also save this (physically becoming “FULL SIZE” of our New World) until we have finished bringing the last over, which is when we will open up for everyone to see also meaning that we are doing this transfer somewhat in the hidden until then.
    • We created the Old World on oestrogen alone because of lack of male values, and this is because you are there (as light inside darkness) and I am here (Karen as spiritual life) before we will now unite physical and spiritual life into one. So we have managed being only one on each side, and it is Karen’s darkness/nothing of the physical world that we replace with her light from here, and yes, the world was turned around as the explanation to why we lacked male values.
    • In the New World it will no longer be my mother carrying up all life, it will be Karen as my permanent wife. We are now inside the room of Karen, i.e. my inner self, where we created the world that has now opened as our part of the Source, which is how we do it every time. It isn’t my mother but Karen, who is the mother of this world, and it was us (Karen and I as my inner self, also including Sanna) who secured that none would burn at the hotel, i.e. no terminations.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2014 – XIII: Opening up the Source and bringing my clean heart and original life of our New World to Rasmus Seebach as the first of my new self

FB 300814 Stig 1

August 30: Opening up the Source and bringing my clean heart and original life of our New World to Rasmus Seebach as the first of my new self

I dreamt about Sweden being divided into different zones on the map meant for different aircraft types. I meet a friend in Lyngby saying that Bosswell is still there even though he/it has moved to Helsingør, walks through houses and still wants to remove me. Something about making much coffee, which is impossible and having made dinner, but Kim S. just keeps talking.

I woke up at 08.00 feeling beaten blue or black or whatever colour you feel like when feeling poorly, and I felt so poorly that my first thought was that this will become a completely impossible day to go through having much work to do and how in the world can I keep going all day and go to the bicycle event at 18.00 (?), and yes, it looked like a day of torture coming, which is also what it was.

I was given a loud sound to my kitchen as if something was opening up, and this is just to say that all of the Source is saved inside of here with my inner self. My mother’s crying over me has been replaced by despair. Nepal, heal your wounds, we are still with you (Buddhist monks). Rome wasn’t built in one day, and yes, everything was coordinated by the Vatican Church on top.

After writing in the morning I went to the library after lunch to complete and upload my script of yesterday, and at 15.00 I was truly on my extreme limit finalising this feeling so POORLY that I had been close to giving up doing this work, and I told myself that I really cannot keep up working like this for many hours, but maybe I can until the end of the spinning event at 19.30 if I decide to do my best going through much pain.

It is in principle a new space rocket that we send out, but this time without the task to do creation because “you are”.

Yes, it was TRULY impossible to do this script today, but I did it, and also this email to Karen telling her about the opening of the Source and our New World now coming, which I only did because I was strongly encouraged to do it.

Email til Karen 280814

After some time, I was told “Tulip”, yes, this is what is opening up to all life inside of Karen, and it was important to write Karen because it is from there everything is coming out.

Yes, the world has simply soaked out my energy, which is why I keep on ending a world every time (to start a new).

Putin wanted to use Irina and sex to pressure me, and no, he didn’t know that she could not bear sex when I met her.

Despite of feeling the worst, I decided to go to the spinning event, which was more because it would have looked bad if I did not show up both to Steen, Medina and Seebach if they came and really the world and that is because I had said that I would come not imagining that I would be feeling this poorly, but hoping and believing that I would feel better to make it possible for me to go through the day, and I was thinking about telling Steen that maybe I would be leaving during the event or at least drive with less energy, but I decided not to make a “fuss” and see if I could go through this terror too even though it seemed like an impossible mountain to climb.

I met Steen in the reception on the way up, and told him that I looked forward to hearing him sing today, and when he was about to start the event, he said that there is “free choice on all shelves“, which is what they say in booths in Tivoli when you have won the full prize, and this is about our New World receiving a free choice on all shelves of all layers of life of the Source to decide on how “to be” :-).

And “mountains” is indeed what we climbed, and no, neither Medina nor Seebach showed up, and I was told that they didn’t want a confrontation with me, and also that it was a poor excuse of Medina “splitting” her knee to avoid me and cheat the world, and yes, this is what I was told without knowing it this is light (truth) or darkness (deception) speaking to me (as usual), and I was told that Medina and Seebach had been speaking together and agreeing to give me an apology later for not showing, and yes, I was myself feeling both nervous and confident about the possibility of meeting you this evening, which is how I ALWAYS feel being divided in two as my old self with the side of my mother in me always being nervous and the side of my father always being confident, and my task is as usual to decide to do what is RIGHT, which is to be confident/strong instead of the opposite, which you may understand is not always easy because both feelings are very strong.

FB 280814 MedinaMedina in “fine form” on a film set 1½ hour before the
spinning
event – she “could not” make it because she had
made up her
“split knee” a few weeks ago

Steen had divided people into two teams of Medina and Seebach, I was on Seebach’s team, and first Medina’s team was asked to climb a mountain, where they had to stand up for seven minutes while we were sitting, and I was told that what we are doing now is to convert life (from living in darkness to light) and shortly thereafter Steen said that “we will now convert the exercise“, which meant that Medina’s team would now be sitting down and Seebach’s team would be standing up, and this is what he kept on doing in periods throughout this 1½ hour, which was designed with inspiration exactly to say this: We are converting life from living in darkness to light.

I was shown the eye of everything in the room, which is my new eye, and later Steen was much inspired when he actually sung the lyrics “du kan se dybt i mine øjne” (“you can look deeply into my eyes“) from Seebach’s “I mine øjne” (“In my eyes”), and this was my new eye of everything that he was “motivated” to sing about, and I felt how he was also given words directly from my inner self when saying “FANTASTIC” etc. to people.

I received the feeling of my sister, and then Steen played “Natteravnen” by Seebach and the lyrics “jeg kalder på dig” (“I am calling you“), which is what my sister does wishing for me to become my new self.

I was told that Steen doesn’t know it himself but he helped turning me into the apple of the Source just by telling people that “Stig is normal” based on our conversations.

I fought myself through this event feeling that the 1½ hour went very slowly, and very slowly is also what I went because this was a matter of “survival” to me and not about setting records, and furthermore I was given feelings of diarrhoea, which annoyed me much – would I be able to come through without having to run out to the toilet (?), which I eventually did – and at the end I burned 1,089 calories and had average RPM of 70 (!) and Watts of 119!!!

It was clear that Steen had found a “winning formula” with this event with the music, his fine instructions and his creative way of thinking when dividing people in two teams and also asking questions about Medina and Seebach on the way, and people really liked it and thanked him afterwards as I also did much, it was truly a unique experience, and Steen told me that he had discovered that Rasmus Seebach was giving concert today in Hobro, which we really should have checked before setting the date, but we did not, and yes, Seebach had a legitimate reason for not coming then while Medina had been doing TV and film work all day long according to her Facebook updates.

A little later I was told that there are kisses coming from all of the team because all lights have now been switched on, which is about adjusting all unopened cells of the Source to me and aiming their energy for our New World, and I felt Steen and understood that he was also happy about receiving my positive feedback, where I also told him about WHY it was so good, and I also encouraged him to share his ideas on events with all other bike instructors of Fitness World, and I understood from him that you do have a webspace together, but you don’t share your “best ideas/practise”, which may be because you don’t like to share because the idea is yours alone (?), but no, this is NOT how our New World works where you will be proud of sharing and happy for receiving inspiration from others.

It has the effect of chloroform times five on Karen (what I tell her) compared to what others say, but still you come through to her, and that is not least when telling her about “light and darkness”, which she knows when thinking about the wrongdoings of her life.

This is what your mother has waited a full human life on. At the end one big and new key will fall down from Heaven to you, and I felt that this is the key of everything to our New World.

I felt Hillerød Psychiatric Hospital and “crazy Alex” and was told that the Commune has been speaking to them again, and no, Stig is now not crazy because I am not negative as they believed because this is what Fitness World tells you that I am not, and yes, “Stig is always positive“, which is easy to see on me personally and should be as easy for you to understand when reading me (?), but no it was not, on contrary, and this was the game about better-knowing ignorants misunderstanding me even though they believed that they were the sane and clever people, and this was really also the case about most managers believing that they were “the best”, and I was given Anette Sadolin as example yesterday when being told that she is now “ridiculed” for having turned down my business plan on the La Parisienne insurance company in Denmark – not because of me but because of her own laziness to read/listen/understand and better-knowing ignorance.

This evening when checking my emails I was SURPRISED and DEEPLY SADDENED to receive this email saying that Karen has blocked emails coming from my email account, which I understand is the story that we had to bring too to show you what “incredible will-deafness” and better-knowing ignorance does to people, and yes, she was too busy making much money and living a “good life” not having time for me, and yes, I will forward my email to her via one of my other email accounts, which I only use very rarely, and if this will make her sad and angry, and yes, the same feelings with the difference being that she is WRONG/misunderstanding because of her own WRONG behaviour and I am right because of my RIGHT behaviour.

Email til Karen 280814 - error

Do you have an account number plan (?), yes we have gone deeply seeing your need of future energy for future creation, which we have put forward for your disposal. And then I will go close to the Seebach concert tomorrow to finish this.

No, Karen isn’t indifferent to you, it just shows show the strength of negative influence of IGNORANT people (about me) around her and this is because of the strong resistance of my mother to me infecting her.

I received a new sound to my kitchen followed by a feeling to my balcony and I was told that this is the very last co-ordination of me that we are doing (bringing the Source to me/creation).

Yes, I came through a completely impossible day deciding to do what I could not do, and I don’t believe that I have ever gone to spinning feeling as poorly as I did today.

I was given marks to my left foot, and was told that we have now installed the last light and now we only have to bring it out, and this is because you have delivered creation to me, i.e. the Source.

I was shown a ring of origination, which is the same as the heart or clock, and we gave this ring to my mother which she was allowed to do creation around.

I felt Jes and was told that his meaning cannot be exaggerated – also because he is spreading the word on me.

It isn’t so that Rasmus Seebach is nervous about not having come today (?), and yes, I was also told during spinning that he has been “crazy about girls” since becoming famous.

I felt Michael Sadler and was told that I meet him out here where he had collected all darkness for me.

I have kept on receiving Shubidua songs without writing them down for some time, for example yesterday when I was given the lyrics “In Liverpool, the air was yellow because it it was Christmas“, which is about Beatles, and this came to me because I have been playing Beatles here and because it is now Christmas time again, and I was told that Shubidua (Bondesen & Hardinger) have never left me :-). The song comes after 10:00 minutes of this historic clip from Shu-bi-dua’s golden period.

No, Karen hasn’t blocked your email with her good will, she just lost her good sense and did not listen.

They were meant to transfer the Source from Lund to Köln if they didn’t believe that I would be able to walk the entire road, but now I will do it for you.

Tomorrow at the same time you will not be the same man, and I was given Drive-in Saturday by David Bowie, which is because it is Friday tomorrow so I will “drive in” to Saturday as a new man, and I wonder if this will really come to me now, or first as the last ….?

I dreamt about Jim Kerr being a star in a Western city in the wild west, where I am the sheriff. Something about treating people properly.

I dreamt about entering a new building of Søren H., which is not yet open and also impossible to enter. We have a meeting with an advertiser from the European Union who grants loans, and she speaks about her stiff EU rules and tells us that it will be expensive to borrow, but I tell her to give us a loan offer according to EU rules. Later, I have travelled to the head office of EU, and EU is divided into four big buildings/divisions and I see young people working as civil servants with the worst bureaucrazy for example still working on a project from 1992 only going very slowly forward, and they make a lot of money, receive big loans from banks and they party, drink and have casual sex as the name of the game. Later I am with Søren H. and Niklas having drink, there is a problem with my cycle, I am not allowed to store my chair. I have a very fast BMW sport car, and I receive four parking tickets. And yes, this is all about darkness absorbing my energy for wrong behaviour/work, and on the other side it is our four divided New World.

I felt better this morning, and had less work than yesterday, but I was given strong feelings of disbelief (coming to me because of lack of faith of people in me as usual), what will really happen now? So you haven’t been married yet? The task was really to find where your mother had buried you.

It was only because of Glistrup failing that Pia Kjærsgaard was given the task “to dig me out”, which her task was essentially about. In just a short while you will feel incredible love coming to you.

In the New World it will no longer be your mother carrying up all life, it will be Karen.

A NEW “axe attack” has happened at the Jobcentre of Helsingør Commune (!), but no people were hurt, and I was told that instead of flowers, this is what Lisbeth and the Commune asked for themselves because they believed that I was negative and crazy instead of the opposite, and yes, returning to them what they tried to bring me, i.e. “eliminate me” when making me “crazy” and wanting to kidnap me, throw me out of my apartment and commit me to psychiatric hospital.

BT Øksemand amok 298014

BT Øksemand amok 298014-2

We just have to pour away the water from the potatoes, and then we are ready.

I received the lyrics “Put a gun against his head” from “Bohemia rhapsody” by Queen, and I was told that the new lyrics are almost done now.

It isn’t her that I am going to become permanent married to (Karen), who is also in the corridor – as I feel here – yes.

Some days ago I rediscovered on my harddisk the full discography of ELO, U2, the Cure and the Jam, and I am now listening to ELO non-stop in random play (confirming why this is the band that I love the most, there is nothing beating it!), which gives a very good experience/variation compared to being forced to play the fixed order of CD’s. This is how I get through without music as I would like with my stereo still not working well and also not music streaming services because of lack of a computer mouse, therefore. And yes, MOST paragraphs of my scripts and still written too quickly and without the time or energy to write/edit them carefully, which I hope that you will keep in mind when reading.

Nothing happened at Skanderborg Festival in 2008 (?), and no, the world didn’t see it but it was here that I disarmed Helena making it possible to turn her over to my side later (instead of using her as my “old nightmare” in real life).

I have a long day in front of me ending with the concert with Rasmus Seebach this evening, and I was given the thought that I really don’t like to be going (I would rather stay at home), and I was given the feeling that this is also how Rasmus Seebach feels but no, he doesn’t want to disappoint the approx. 5,000 spectators coming.

Yes, don’t give up just because the email didn’t get through to Karen believing that this was the story, because if she is meant to receive this information helping to lift us up, this is what I will do, so therefore I sent it again now looking like this. Or is her email account really closed because the error message was “ERROR: This mail has been blocked and filtered to trash. The email address you try to reach is closed.” – what does this mean (?), is it my email that is blocked or her account that is closed (?) – but I sent the email again from my second Google email account, which I only use rarely, and this time I did NOT get the same error, so I do believe that she received it this time, and yes, now I also wrote her that I was “normal” all the time where she and the world “could not” understand me because the roles were turned around, which made the world believe for a long time that I was crazy and they were normal, but I was the only light in the world (to turn around their darkness), which is what made the world “crazy”, and it was “inability to understand” that was the sign, and then I told her about her “sickness/diagnosis” including compulsory thoughts, incredible will-deafness, laziness, impatience and selfishness, better-knowing ignorance, belief in authorities and negative influence from people possessing absolutely no knowledge about me (for example family, friends and doctors/the Commune), uncontrollable and negative temper and wrong prioritization of “darkness” including wrong (sexual) behaviour instead of light (“right behaviour”), that blinded her, removed her vision and ability to understand the greatest love in her life, which she was given by me. And I told her that her alternative was to listen/read, reflect and ask with an open mind making her happy instead of completely unnecessary becoming scared of me solely based on her own and others misunderstandings because of a dreadful ability to listen/read and understand. And yes, she was a FOOL and it is this darkness that is now being removed from her and the world all suffering from the same (“more or less”).

Email til Karen 290814

You are so extremely close to the refrigerator, but it is still cold outside (?) – still suffering much being on my edge again this afternoon doing more updates to my website which I barely can do – and yes, Tom Jones was also in Denmark this week where I told him that he would be received with a KISS, and this is also about the kiss of the Source coming :-).

FB 210814 Tom Jones

What are we going to call our child together (?), and yes, it is our child, our New World II, that we will open first. So your mother will disappear when returning home to the Source, and all sexual torments/temptations will be removed together with her.

We are now inside the room of Karen, i.e. my inner self, where we created the world that has now opened as our part of the Source, which is how we do it every time. You have replaced me completely, it isn’t your mother but Karen, who is the mother of this world, and it was us (Karen and I as my inner self, also including Sanna) who secured that none would burn at the hotel, i.e. no terminations.

I received the feeling of Camilla’s brother Christian and how he is bursting out “I have been a fool” (when not understanding me), and is it Christian self who has brought me home (?), and this is how it feels, and yes, one of many who turned around from disbelief to belief in my on my way.

I went to town and did my monthly budget, as usual, and discovered that I had to pay a new electricity bill, which is why I sent DKK 1,300 gross to LTO and kept DKK 1,250 for myself also having to buy my mother a birthday present for her birthday on September 2.

Email til LTO 290814

I was looking at the outdoor stage built on the square in front of the library for the concert this evening with Rasmus Seebach and this is where we will finish everything with a fine view to Kronborg Castle behind it.

Medina brought this update from her filmset repeating over again “make up off” and “make up on”, and when I read it, it simply came to me that this is to say that you MADE UP the story about your split knee to avoid going to the spinning event.

FB 290814 Medina

I also received the inspiration to forward my email to Karen to Lisbeth from the Commune, and I decided to send a copy to Benedikte and Bjarne (mayor and director), and I told them that the assassination attempt today was because of their FEJE attitude towards me being convinced that I was crazy and potentially dangerous, which the Commune (above Lisbeth) would do everything to remove me/lock me up (to “eliminate” me, thus the assassination attempt today returning to them), and there has been forces in the Commune wanting this until the very end without knowing me or the truth about me, which simply is that I am the opposite of what you believed, which EVERYONE can EASILY see on me when meeting me and also understand when reading me because I just write the TRUTH to help people to improve, so this is what is returning to you according to the Universal rule of what you give is what you receive. And I told Lisbeth that I forward my email to Karen to her to give her the answer to her attitude that “it cannot be you alone who is right, Stig, and the whole world being wrong“, which is what made her “deaf” in relation to me even though she could easily have understood if she really had decided to read/listen without a negative attitude, and I encouraged her to read my chapter on creation from my website, and even brought the summary of it in my email to her to understand why the world was created in darkness and not in light, which is also easy to understand if you just do as I, which is to be hard-working, not to give up, to be open/positive and to remove your own negative inner voice (“compulsory thoughts”), and yes, this email is also only positive, there isn’t one negative word in it, but this is still not what Lisbeth is “able to” understand because of course I am negative, right (?), but no, I am not, you just have to read me word for word and “fool” is NOT negative when “fool” is the truth, see? And yes, Bjarne told me after my previous email to him that he would block me too, but I did not receive a message telling me that this is what you did, Bjarne (?), and yes, you still don’t want me as Facebook friend and also not to say hello to me when meeting me on the street?

Email til Lisbeth mfl 290814

Email til Lisbeth mfl 290814-2

I felt the Rambla of Barcelona and was told that they speak about me there, and seconds thereafter I saw this update from Bent van Helsingør saying “I know nothing”, which made me ask him is he comes from Barcelona too (?) as Manuel from Falwty Towers, who is famous for his “I know nothing” and this is really about “the secret of me” that the Secret Network is not allowed to speak about, “I know nothing” (about Stig), but still the world could not help gossiping about me in the hidden, which is what saved us.

FB 290814 I know nothing

FB 290814 I know nothing2

Wulff had more to add about “the famous vase” being the most sought after treasure of the world above the Holy Grail and the One Ring, and this is really nonsence because the vase contains everything, i.e. the grail or ring if you will :-).

WULFF 290814

I (my inner self/the Source) is not much different to everyone else as you will see, I have just been allowed to play with all muscles.

I received the feeling of “concentrated darkness/evilness” as I have so often before, mostly around 2010/11, and for the first time I also received the feeling of Karen inside of this – as “100 times the layer of Karen” – and yes, it is her (my inner self) sending me this horror/darkness because of reactions of people/the world to me.

I had this chat with David while I was feeling very poorly and on my extreme edge trying to concentrate and find energy to work on updates to my website, and yes, I was not happy about David still being focussed on the Old World order instead of my scripts and me, and this did not make my work easier when I was disturbed many times, but it was of course nice of him to stay in contact.

FB 290814 David 1

FB 290814 David 2

FB 290814 David 3

I noticed that Britt N. has now returned back on my Facebook friends list but only ”half” – her picture is not visible and the link doesn’t work to her (yet) – and the same goes with Carol Anne and also Manyar for that matter, and yes, darkness trying to remove them it is as it has happened several times before.

FB 290814 half of Britt and Carol Anne

I returned home from the library to have dinner, and it was raining, which made me think that I will NOT cycle back to the concert at 21.00 if it is still raining, and yes, I would also rather stay at home because I became tired during the afternoon, where I again was on my very limit doing more work to update my website, where I did half of it and decided to wait doing the other half.

We will be going directly from the deep freezer (of sufferings) to the warm Source/oasis (of love).

Burhøns/caged hens, no, Peter A. G. has not forgotten about you, and I felt that he knows that we are about to open “the hen” of our New World.

I was given the feeling of a very precise lightning from the Source outside hitting my oven very directly and setting it in “E3” mode, and I was told that this of course would only be the case if I decided to stay at home not going to the concert, and yes, not easy to decide to go out again.

I was told about creating, and yes, we will start the camera tonight, I felt that I will not be taken as the first.

At 20.45 I decided to take on “sensible clothes” if it should start raining again, it had stopped, and I cycle back the 1½-2 kilometres to the Cultural Yard, and no, I didn’t have a ticket to the square in front of it, but I could see that it should be possible to see the stage from outside the blocked area from the other side of the street, and this as fine with me, so this is what I did, and no, the sound and vision was not the best, but I could hear the concert and also what Rasmus said, and there was a big video screen also visible from here, and I was not alone, there were maybe 100-200 people on the pavement watching.

You will only see a little of it, and you have every reason to look forward to it.

Remember that development comes from within, are you ready, Rasmus (?), and I felt him, and yes, I am also installed here now, Rasmus, and this is how we do this together to bring you over as the first one, and no one will believe in you/me/us as a start, so this will become the most secret transfer to our New World.

We will first fly in the spaceship of everything when everyone is with us, thus knowing that I will come. Yes, Rungsted (Karen) is on place, you made it on time writing her, and no, it wasn’t easy to do when I was shut out. It is first now that my true force (of the Source) is coming in, and as a consequence this is the first part of the real Karen coming in.

I felt Hans Engel (Conservative), and was told that he is now informed about my email to Lisbeth also including Benedikte, the Conservative mayor, and Benedikte was at the concert together with the Conservative MP Sophie, and I wonder how much you have been speaking about me, my ladies (?), and I was also given the feeling of Lars G. and told that he is also on the email list of Conservatives, which you forwarded my email to, Benedikte?

FB 290814 Sophie L

I had a free view to the stage from where I was standing, but at one moment, two people on bicycles decided to stop in front of me to watch the stage, and they had not noticed me, thus blocking some of my view, and seconds thereafter Rasmus was inspired when asking the audience from stage “Can I just ask, because I cannot see very much, do you hold a party at the back” (?), and yes, Rasmus, this is indeed what we are doing :-).

Well, it is me being your mother, and I felt Karen (as the mother of the world) together with my mother. I was given a mark to my right ankle and was told that we have started pulling out physical life from here, which I brought and this is what we lacked here (inside spiritual life of Karen). I was given a BIG smile, and this is because Karen is also feeling this? I was given the feeling of my right foot being cut over and if I had given up to darkness we would just have started this proces earlier.

Rasmus Seebach concert at the Cultural Yard Helsingør 290814The Cultural Yard of Helsingør seen from above with the stage of Rasmus Seebach to the right – I stood to the left of the train (Source: The Cultural Yard)

Rasmus said on stage: “Boys and girls, we have promised that this should become the bang of the year, and I keep my promises“, and then he played his two uptempo hits “Lidt i fem” and “Natteravn”.

I felt Rasmus and was told that he knows where I am standing, and Rasmus said that “the next song I will play is “den jeg er” (“the one I am”), and please feel free to sing along also you up there in the bar“, and “the bar” is an old symbol of the Source/me, which was the connection here. I was shown a big fish and was told that this is the first fish now coming to you, and I was thinking if I would be able to see when Rasmus would become his new and original self, and I was told that he is now you (the first original life of my new self), and I was told this when Rasmus was singing “but I dream and hope and believe that we will all be seeing each other on the other side, on the other side, on the other side, on the other side” and “you don’t have to say I am sorry for making me the one I am“, so I will not apologize to you, Rasmus, but you are now on the other side being original life of your new self.

Rasmus said “do you know how it is to be looking very much forward to a New Years’ party” (?), and I was told that he is now the first being safely ashore being “photographed”, and this is what the New Year’s Party as an old symbol given to me for years is about. I was given a strong feeling to my right ankle and was told that it will now only become stronger from here because we have many to bring over on our way towards London, September 14, and yes, you will gradually feel better when being filled up with new life until everything is transferred, which means that you will have become your new self.

Rasmus Seebach concert at the Cultural Yard Helsingør 2 290814Rasmus Seebach on stage outside the Cultural Yard in Helsingør with a spire of Kronborg Castle behind it (Source: The Cultural Yard)

I was told about enamel and teeth, and this is about some “cold pain” I have been given to my teeth the last couple of days, which was about adjusting the force of the light.

Rasmus played all of his fine hits, and at the very end he said that “I was told that it is alright to play one more if it is alright with you” and then he played his father Tommy’s incredible beautiful “Under stjernerne på himlen” (“Beneath the stars on the heaven”), which made me think that Rasmus is a talented song writer, but the real gold in my ears is Tommy’s songs with this being the most beautiful of all, and yes, Tommy was “very special” (too) as I have been told about before, and yes, sad that he died early now many years ago, and Rasmus ended the concert by saying “wauw, how wonderful you are” and I felt that he spoke with love from all of the Source around him in the air and over the sea because he is now part of it as the first.

Rasmus Seebach concert at the Cultural Yard Helsingør 3 290814Rasmus Seebach at the concert in front of celebrating and happy people 🙂
(Source: Helsingør Daily News)

It was now 22.30 when the concert ended and I was told “fine Stig, with Karen and everything, which wasn’t easy to do” and we know, these days have been “completely crazy” with yesterday being one of the worst.

For a short moment it feels as if Judgment Day has arrived where you will receive a darkening to your eyes before awakening as your new self, which is what you asked us to do – for people to become their new selves without pain – and this is the least that we could do. We now have the first who is partying for you after having received your clean heart as you promised without evilness.

It isn’t so that we created the Old World on oestrogen alone because of lack of male values (?), and this is because you are there (as light inside darkness) and I am here (Karen as spiritual life) before we will now unite physical and spiritual life into one. So we have managed being only one on each side, and it is Karen’s darkness/nothing of the physical world that we replace with her light from here, and yes, the world was turned around as the explanation to why we lacked male values.

There is now one face standing out here, and I was given the feeling of Rasmus’ face above the sea/sky. Now you don’t hear voices anymore because I am the counterbalance and yes, Rasmus is now part of my new self. Until now we are one inside the space aircraft.

No, Medina didn’t show up this evening, she didn’t have the courage.

I felt and was told that Ole, my mother’s man in the 1970’s, is made by the same material out here as Karen, which everyone was being close around me, which includes John and of course my father and Kirsten.

I was given the vision of crowds of people from different creations being inside different caves of my mouth/teeth, and I was told that we are all inside here.

This is how you are now slowly changing heart. It is me, Rasmus, who is the first to bring the gold to you from Karen. I was shown that “the first BIG being” having entered now, but we will also save this (physically becoming “FULL SIZE” of our New World) until we have finished bringing the last over, which is when we will open up for everyone to see also meaning that we are doing this transfer somewhat in the hidden until then.

Benedikte also brought this update about the new and big fish sculpture on Helsingør Harbour, which she opened the very day of the arrival of my new self as the fish via the opening of Rasmus Seebach, and as you can see, it is made many different kinds of garbage, which is really the same as the old symbol of the patchwork quilt being made from many different paths, which is what is a sign of our New World, and yes, we could call it a “sea savior” as Herdis was inspired to say because this is a symbol of me as the saviour containing all life that I saved.

FB 290814 Benedikte

FB 290814 Benedikte2

No, it wasn’t Myrna Nazzour who sent you away (a couple of years ago) but some of her helpers, and she knew how close you were to her as we have told her.

The assassination attempt is the closest to destruction that we are coming, and yes, nothing really happened.

I returned home to watch the UNIQUE concert by Rolling Stones in Hyde Park last year, which once again confirmed to me that this is indeed the greatest rock band of the world, and we will now start up our New World with this great classic.

FB 290814 Start me up

The last thing I was told before sleeping was that Mette Blomsterberg – who makes the most fantastic cakes (symbolising “perfect creation”) on TV, yes I still follow you on TV including the new round of “the big cake fight” – has been transferred too.

FB 300814 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

