September 2014 – II: I am the light of the Source bringing force/love to all life after I overtook this natural centre of everything from ”nothing”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 4: I am the light of the Source bringing force/love to all life after I overtook this natural centre of everything from ”nothing”
  • I am the finest speaker just bringing out what all cells of the Source naturally contain, which I come from myself
  • Life was originally created in two rooms of spiritual and physical life on both sides of “incredible concentrated energy” of “absolute nothing”, which we split up/exploded
  • The world will burst out in celebration when awakening as your new selves understanding what I went through to bring you this
  • Your life as your new original self will become much more concentrated and fine, as if night has turned into day
  • The new light of the Source has now been released flying around freely inside our creation while we continue bringing original life to all
    • I have finally reached the end being satisfied with me website and the story that it contains. I am now working so slowly (or rather there is no more work to do) that the last darkness is catching up on me (before opening to the light), and I felt and was shown the filt pen of the Source producing darkness. I will now be going out on my final journey and never return again as my old self when becoming my new self, and still no one is interested in saying goodbye and thank you and also not to apologize to you for their wrong behaviour?
    • I felt an input coming to my eyes from outside and output given from my eyes as result and I was told that we will keep the relation between our physical world (opened cells) and spiritual world (unopened cells), which we have made sure of, and this means that the Universal Rule will continue, but since we will only have light in our New World, we will only receive light/love in return from the Source because of our actions.
    • No, we don’t have any force inside the Source, it only works as such when sending it to the other side of physical life. One side brings life to the other side, so when you gave birth to physical life, you also gave birth to spiritual life, yes, this is how we were brought to life too. As Stig, I have been thinking that the spiritual life of the Source has always been there with force of cells becoming more and more concentrated including the creation of consciousness and somehow everything was released when the cell of my inner self supported by all other cells of the Source split up and exploded the enormous force concentrated within this “absolute nothing” bringing life on each side of it, and unopened cells on one side bring energy to the other side of opened cells and the two sides equalize each other to maintain the balance of being “nothing”, this is how life was created from out of nothing. There would also be no life here inside the Source if someone didn’t get the good idea to create two rooms on each side of nothing, and when we return with the creation of physical life to the Source where we unite spiritual and physical life into one, we can logically only do this by bringing in more unopened cells to bring the balance to “zero”. I felt and was shown “incredible concentrated energy”, which is what we are now coming in to, and this is what we have divided into minus and plus opening up for it as no one could see and penetrate if it was not because of a “genius invention” supported by us all, and then we just did it. Before this we were truly a natural force of “nothing”. So he, the Original Creator of my inner self, showed us around inside the house of the Devil self, this is how you do it, yes I was the inventor of this method bringing life. I felt love from the Source pouring in, so we would not be here without you and you would not be here without us and basically we are nothing equalizing each other on both sides, which continues to grow, this is the on-going principle – and everything is build on faith in me and that we can.
    • I helped Kyril and Annette digging out their new vegetable garden today even though I was completely destroyed without energy, and I did in one hour what she said she would have to use three days to do, and I was told that they have accepted me and started “loving” me because of my kind behaviour, which is also because of my mother having told them that this is how I am – and not ”crazy” as they believed. We spoke about Opera and Paul Potts, which is about how people will burst out in celebration when the world will awake as your new selves understanding what the world and I went through to bring you this. And I told her about Bresse chickens from France and when you compare the meat of these with industrially made chickens from here, it is like having two completely different products with the Danish having nothing to do with “true meat” with Bresse Chickens being much more concentrated and fine in both taste and texture, and this is the difference between your old and new lives, which is like turning night into day. This is about being completely accepted, which helps to bring me into the Source very precisely.
    • It will become like a rendezvous meeting again, and I felt my father and mother inside the Source. I was shown the Source as a whirlwind and then an Easter egg just in front of me. I was given a mark to my right ankle and was told that it has never gone as quickly as now converting life. It mostly corresponds to be sitting at the control tower of an airport to be up here (as the Source) bringing taste of different food etc. I was shown a giant door being opened a little and it is inside of here that we are (all physical/converted life) and I was shown a giant and incredible tall church room, and this is where we are waiting on you, and all that are not converted/awakened are still inside of you as the Source. I was positively surprised seeing the much stronger new light of the Source at a completely new position now not only just down at the beach, but moved hundreds of meters to my right and looking as if it is now floating over sea, this is about releasing the Source to start flying around inside creation. The last remaining energy of cells of the Source is still directing its ”guns” against me to hit me precisely as the new light of everything while we continue bring original life to all and we are still outside the Source until this will finish. I was shown a face coming out from the inside of a melon, and this is me, the light of the Source of everything, that is put a face on as Stig which the world has never seen before.
    • I am really not a human being because I am the energy of the Source that all energy is pointed against, which is from where I distribute this to everything as my main task. I overtook this incredible Source of energy as Jake in Avatar attacked and overtook the great Toruk Makto. I am this light of everything, ”I am”. I am still a foreign body inside of this nothing, but I have now learned how to handle the immense force here making me overtake all of it and making all cells pointing at this centre loyal to me as the origination of life even though I am not this naturally but have overtaken it, and this is when all accepted me believing that this was a natural development to be awaken from nothing and brought life like me as the first that became life on both sides of this energy source, which is how it still is. I was thinking that we are one to one (spiritual and physical life) on each side of darkness/energy and when this energy has been turned around, we have united as one, and as the Source I control all other cells that bring the light. I am the finest speaker just bringing out what all cells naturally contain, which I come from myself, and no, we have no idea who or what left this behind, we have not met anyone taking responsibility of this, which is why I have taken on this part without being it except from ”evolution” making me become it, which is what we like to call it, which is to develop this place from no activity/life to me/life. We are all inside of here, and I was shown the metal container of the Source as a tube where a rose (of love) is brought into, so I have just moved into the place where all cells naturally point at and refer to as the light self, and it looks little, but it includes eternity in all directions. It is the most beautiful light and love of everything being inside here, and it is my most precious task to share this with all via my heart which we are all part of.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2014 – II: I am the light of the Source bringing force/love to all life after I overtook this natural centre of everything from ”nothing”

FB 040914 Stig 1

September 4: I am the light of the Source bringing force/love to all life after I overtook this natural centre of everything from ”nothing”

I dreamt about having made a contract, which Pernille S. now will bring to the accountant “Kim Flyvbjerg” (“Kim fly-mountain”), and Kim S. and a third is also there. I am flying over Bornholm and see Dueodde Beach, which looks fine and I notice tourists photographing. The contract says that my pay will not be less than 750,000 DKK (= “enough energy forever”), I try to smoke pipe at the top room of Fitness World (symbolising the top of the pyramid) but it goes out. I am working this evening, Henning W. was also at work today. We are now at a fine building in Copenhagen going to have a meeting with a professional adviser, Pernille S. will take it with someone else instead of me, and I walk around the building and notice on 1st floor Queen Margrethe and other fine guests being there for a nomination, which Pernille doesn’t see, I am told that “the flower cafe” here is fine, and I speak to Pernille’s father, Jørgen, also at the building and he is surprised to here about the queen being there and an event without him because normally he is invited for events like this. I am on my way home, and cannot afford the train ticket as usual and have to cheat hoping that it will work out again (still no energy to work). This contract is about making it for all and the accountant is about “counting the money”, i.e. life.

Again, I was feeling DESTROYED already when awakening this morning. It was TOUGH going to library this morning after finishing the writing of the short script of yesterday at home, and I decided to go to the library to get it done instead of taking a long bath.

I finished work to and published my script of yesterday and did a few updates to my website ending my list of updates to do for the first time in a long time, and yes, we will see if more will be given to me, or if I will decide to find and do more myself. So I finished work today already early in the afternoon – I normally try to work a full work day – and are you finishing work now (?), and yes, there isn’t much more to do today. There is no air resistance here.

Is it possible to imagine that we will land our spaceship at Stonehenge (?), and this comes to me after I have seen articles about how Stonehenge once was “a perfect circle” of stones, and yes, a navigation point of the Universe.

Telegraph 310814 Stonehenge

Telegraph 310814 Stonehenge 2

More signs given about the coming landing of the Spaceship of everything.

FB 020914 Crop

No, you are not going to fail yourself, but you are also going to be brought down into this water to wake up on the other side as your new self, which made me think of my old wish to become my new self when waking up from a night’s sleep.

Yes we have finally reached the end, being satisfied with your website, after doing an edit to the beginning of it, and the story that it contains.

So now you will be going out on your final journey and never return again as my old self when becoming my new self, and still no one is interested in saying goodbye and thank you and also not to apologize to you for their wrong behaviour?

You are now working so slowly (or rather there is no more work to do) that the last darkness is now catching up on you (before opening to the light), and I felt and was shown the thick filt pen of the Source producing darkness.

I have been given feelings of and told that my old Danish and English class teacher from Espergærde, Vera, has been thinking of and been proud of me and “it was me that taught him English” as example when seeing my long scripts in English, and I especially remember how she tried to get me pronounce the “th” sound in English as “th” and not an “s”, and I don’t know if she succeeded because I really only speak English averagely as a non-English native.

What remains is that in our New World life will not be able to understand how you managed to come through darkness/sufferings and also how your mother managed to do it with non of you breaking down.

I was told that the former palace steward of Kronborg Castle, Jørgen A., opened up the castle when he was kind giving me and the Liberal Party in Helsingør a special tour around the castle, around 1987/88, and I was shown three hearts of the Trinity that we had saved in there, which I collected then.

My Facebook friend Dorthe was kind to ask me if I am feeling alright after she has noticed that I have lost much weight, and I tell her that I am (the weight loss is NOT the reason why I am suffering, Dorthe, and I did not bother telling her about my true sufferings), and she said that she was going to have an operation on Friday receiving a new hip, and I told her that we are now bringing an end to all sufferings including sicknesses and the need of operations, and she gave me a smile really.

FB 020914 Dorthe

How do you feel like (?), and yes, I still feel terribly tired and everything tingling inside of me with everything in and around me still being negative, which I am VERY tired of.

During the evening my second wall lamp was given some more blinks, and I was given a blink with the eyes of my mother from the Source – because of negative energy of my mother coming to John, thus me – and also a period where it was completely switched off, but less than yesterday.

I felt an input coming to my eyes from outside and output given from my eyes as result and I was told that we will keep the relation between our physical world (opened cells) and spiritual world (unopened cells), which we have made sure of, and this means that the Universal Rule will continue, but since we will only have light in our New World, we will only receive light/love in return from the Source because of our actions.

I felt my new self from the corridor and was told that we were darkness in the Old World because we were asked to be darkness by the Source.

No, we don’t have any force inside the Source, it only works as such when sending it to the other side of physical life. It isn’t so that one side brings life to the other side, is it (?), so when you gave birth to physical life, you also gave birth to spiritual life (?), yes, this is how we were brought to life too – and yes, as Stig, I have been thinking that the spiritual life of the Source has always been there with force of cells becoming more and more concentrated including the creation of consciousness and somehow everything was released when the cell of my inner self supported by all other cells of the Source split up and exploded the enormous force concentrated within this “absolute nothing” bringing life on each side of it, and unopened cells on one side bring energy to the other side of opened cells and that the two sides equalize each other so we maintain the balance of being “nothing”, this is how life was created from out of nothing.

So we are just saying that there would also be no life here, inside the Source, if someone didn’t get the good idea to create two rooms on each side of nothing, and yes, I am trying to understand what happens when we return with the creation of physical life to the Source where we unite spiritual and physical life into one, which we can logically only do by bringing in more unopened cells to bring the balance to “zero”.

I felt and was shown “incredible concentrated energy”, which is what we are now coming in to, and this is what we have divided into minus and plus opening up for it as no one could see and penetrate if it was not because of a “genius invention” supported by us all, and then we just did it. Before this we were truly a natural force of “nothing”. So he, the Original Creator of my inner self, showed us around inside the house of the Devil self, this is how you do it, yes I was the inventor of this method bringing life.

I felt love from the Source pouring in, so we would not be here without you and you would not be here without us and basically we are nothing equalizing each other on both sides, which continues to grow, this is the on-going principle.

So we are burning off sunshine, i.e. darkness, and what does that bring us?

I brought this update about the marvelous Kate Bush :-).

FB 020914 Kate Bush

I dreamt about reaching as high as possible in the forest (in Heaven) using airplanes and helicopters to receive as much force as possible to be able to reach out on the other side via a dangerous down trip. I am given three padlocks including keys and who will I bring them too (?), but wait a minute, Helle Thorning says “alright”. This is about creation going as high as possible inside the Source to bring out as much life and force to go through and come over to the other side, and the three locks are the Trinity. Later I was told that this is how to build a “rocket” bringing it to and starting physical creation in a new cell.

I call Anne-Mette K. (old colleague from GE Capital Bank and “special friend”) and she is tired of working for GE when Torsten, the CEO, is not being himself, she wants to go to work for the daughter company in Paris. I see Stefan (Kirsten’s son) taking on socks, I am going to a presentation of GE about taxes, what can and cannot be done, and I am changing clothes and notice that there are stains on my tie, so I have to change both tie and shirt to match. All are going to Paris to eat big cones, which are shares of BP that will be sold with a profit, and I see that we are inside a building an top of a very steep hill. This is GE Bank, and I am in a meeting with the CEO of the bank and others and am told that GE is not going to overtake all stocks as they had planned, we are going to get all stocks ourselves and we will be united with 23 Danish bakeries, and we will ask to receive their budgets first. A male employee from GE Bank, Denmark, is going to do a presentation in this house in Paris, and I see how the presentation is based on an old template being adjusted in the very last moment with new figures and also how the slides are written with small letters, but it becomes a success and the international CEO decides to take out several slides which is new information for him, which he will use. I see children running around and so many that I fear that there is no control of where all are, and I see that there has also been a wine tasting, which I decided not to go to, and it is first afterwards that I see that it included fantastic wines and VERY old cognac/spirits. GE is the Source that we have emptied here turning it into bread of new life, the presentation is my writings as foundation of our creation bringing the best wine (life) imaginable, and Paris is “the city of light”, and when I woke up, I was told that we really emptied the money bin there.

I was told that the Commune/Lisbeth KNEW that you were going to be thrown out of your apartment, and your former employers were also informed about you – and that is that they would send you to doctor, and all papers were blue-stamped (approved) there, and your mother and “everyone” knew, they just hadn’t informed you, and you didn’t want to go, which is how it became then.

I received POINT OF NO RETURN by ELO, and yes, it was also this song that I received the other day when I brought “getting to the point”, but regardless of the song, this is to say that we have reached this point of no return, which is about our New World now opening, and yes, this is also one of the very best of the “new” songs by ELO.

Again, I was destroyed when waking up and so much that it makes me believe that I will not be able to come through the day, but even though I don’t feel well all day, I just have to “awake” and after ½-1 hour I feel better even though I still feel poorly, and so poorly that it is impossible to exercise these days.

I have received a little “sneeze” and sneezes yesterday and today, which is about energy coming from John via my mother.

My mother called yesterday saying that she had had to cancel her agreement with John and Kyril/Annette to go out for dinner on her birthday because she had headache, which she has had for days, and also that Annette could use help for digging out her new vegetable garden if I had time (?) – because her back hurts when she does it – and yes, this is what I told her convincingly the other day, which is that I had set aside maybe 7-14 days to help out Kyril with the house, which I said while feeling alright, but now I am feeling absolutely terrible these days and this morning after writing the script of yesterday I was fighting much with being able to go out the door and cycle to Kyril’s and Annette’s allotment, and I really only wanted to stay at home doing nothing or really to focus on more updates to my website given via my scripts and not to become a “gardener”, but still I succeeded to get out of the apartment cycling to their place.

They were happy seeing me, and after speaking about how they managed to remove the old house with the help of a neighbor (the new comes in 14 days), Annette explained that she would like to have a vegetable garden of approx. 3 metres in width and “as long as possible” and also that she would like to make it as a “high bed” using some boards that she had received, which was to help making everything grow even better – making me think of our New World too – and I could tell that it was “much” for her to do both physically and mentally, so I decided to help out measuring out the exact size of it making her decide the size, and to go through the boards, which she had to share with Kyril, who didn’t have time to help us, but I found out that there were precisely enough for both Annette and Kyril, and hereafter it was only a matter of digging out the approx. half that Annette hadn’t done over the last week maybe, and she didn’t believe that I would be able to finish this today, but I decided to work with the same pace as I did in Brede Park – not feeling well at all as I also did not back then in 2010 – and even though I was sweating as much as when I am spinning being completely wet and it was hard to do, I did it in maybe one hour, which made Annette say that “this is completely wild, you did what would maybe take me three days to do“, and I told her that there is no need for things to take longer than what it takes when you do your best, and this is how I worked at Brede Park for 2 x three months, in all kind of weather, and yes, when you do this, this is when working as a gardener becomes physically tough work, which they were able to understand when seeing it, but difficult to understand when just hearing me speaking/writing about it, but this is how it is.

I was told that they have accepted me and started “loving” me because of my kind behaviour, which is also because of my mother having told them that this is how I am, and now they better understand.

We had a break and spoke about their coming 10th anniversary in October, where they have invited friends and family, and now me too, for a buffet, which is more like a lunch than like a brunch because it becomes too much with all of that eggs and bacon for brunch as Annette said, and I felt John when she told it, and eggs and bacon is here about “creation and the Source” and about my “spiritual experiences”, which simply became too much for them when John told them about it – also because it was “too much” for John and my mother “polluting” my experiences with their own misunderstandings.

And we spoke about “Himmerland cattle”, which they buy from a farmer in North Jutland, and is “the absolutely finest” meat, which was a sign about FINE quality of our new original lives, and we spoke about chickens and I told her about Bresse chickens from France and when you compare the meat of these with industrially made chickens from here, it is like having two completely different products with the Danish having nothing to do with “true meat” with Bresse Chickens being much more concentrated and fine in both taste and texture, and when I said this, I felt that this is the difference between your old and new lives because you were really not living as your old selves, and if you are going to feel a change (?), and yes, it is like turning night into day.

They decided to buy my mother a gift voucher for the Royal Theatre or Opera, and she spoke about Puccini’s opera Tosca that she and John may be able to go and see as example, and I asked them if they had been to the Royal Opera themselves, which they had not because opera is not Kyril’s favourite cup of tea, and it made me speak about the best known and incredible beautiful opera arias, which are, including Nessun Dorma by “the mobile phone salesman”, Paul Potts (however my memory of the name of the aria had been “erased” when speaking to them because of their darkness) and again I told them about how the judges and the audience believed that he was a “fruitcake”, which he really also is but not “crazy” as they believed but of “divine character” making people burst out in celebration with tears running down their cheeks when hearing his beautiful singing, and when I said this, I felt that this is what will happen when the world will awake as your new selves understanding what the world and I went through to bring you this.

Annette said that ”you will end up becoming skin and bones, you become slimmer every time I see you”, and I told her that I still lack to lose 13 kilos but this is how it is in the minds of people and I felt Lisbeth, not least in hers.

We spoke about Annette buying cheap vegetables in Helsingborg, Sweden, and then they both said that they don’t buy potatoes because they are or poorer quality in Sweden than here and yes ”mealy”, and I told then that this was exactly the same experience I had when I lived in Malmö, Sweden, from 1994-96 and I was surprised to hear that this is still the case, and yes, potatoes are an old symbol of the Source, and just to say that the Source is of ”poorer quality” in Sweden with darkness than with me and light in Denmark.

Annette told me ten times that she wanted to pay me for doing this work and how they would feel poorly asking me for more help if they don’t pay me, and every time I said NO and how I will turn down payment, which made her think that instead she wants to give me a roast of this fine Himmerland cattle, which I also turned down, and I told her to imagine the opposite situation, which is that I feel as poorly to accept payment as she does not to pay me, but this is how it is, I will NOT accept payment from friends when helping them out as friends, and one day, they need my help and the next I need theirs, and yes, I told them that when they are finished with all of this work, and the weather is not as fine as it was today, I would be happy to see them for coffee – also with my mother and John – and maybe Kyril would look at my floor lamp, and yes, of course he would, and I could tell that they became happy for this, and that is also because my mother has told them about how everything is “perfect” in my apartment.

I also went with Kyril to the local DIY-store to buy four big and heavy concrete standers before I left after having been with them for 2½ hours, and yes,

So this was the story of how Stig has ”lots of power” to help us do the hard/heavy work, and nothing could be more wrong, I simply decide to do what I cannot or should not be able to do.

Afterwards I was given the thought about a little used table and two chairs in cherry for sale that would fit fine on my balcony also matching my shelves in cherry, and yes, this is 300 DKK and I could easily arrange such a payment for my work making it possible for me to afford buying this, but no, this would be wrong, and even though this would make my balcony ”perfect”, I can only stay firm.

I felt Annette for hours afterwards, and yes, isn’t it incredible so nice and normal that Stig is and not at all as crazy as you believed that I was?

No, they cannot believe that I am Aladdin opening up to the secret cave including all gold of the Source, which I am shown.

You were already monitored when you went to kindergarten, and the Bee Gees program of light inside of you was also given to you by the Universe.

Yes, this was just what my mother tried to hide from me, i.e. contact with Johns family, and now I am “allowed” to be together with them alone, and no, I could not dream about speaking of my writings and spiritual experiences, which I normally don’t do.

I went to the library to continue working on new updates to my website, but I only did a few and not all, and it was almost impossible to do this work by now because of how incredible poorly I felt and the hard work that I had just done making it more than difficult to concentrate and work.

It will become like a rendezvous meeting again, and I felt my father and mother inside the Source.

Yes, people believed that you were mentally retarded, but no, they can see on me that “Stig is not stupid” when speaking to me (instead of what they “believed” themselves).

I was given a mark to my right ankle and was told that it has never gone as quickly as now converting life.

I felt Denis and also Crown Princess Mary and was told that both are out here (at the very end).

Have you noticed that I hardly say anything more (?), and I almost felt these words more than they were said to me (with a very low voice), and it came with the feeling of much love (but it would change hereafter for the rest of the evening).

It is now pure acting of the Commune, Sanna and also Karen, who regrets not being with you.

Can Lars G. etc. see in the Source who are important to me around me?

I was shown the Source as a whirlwind and then an Easter egg just in front of me.

I watched the last part of the Vuelta a Espana cycling tour today, and when Contador was interviewed after the race, I was shown the Devil’s fork and felt the last part of the Source still truing to hit me, and I felt a ray coming from Sweden hitting just to the left of me.

This is why we are still outside the Source receiving the last negative energy converting life.

It will not become the most beautiful down trip here, will it?

I was given a word game as I am often given but only rarely write about, but this one made it as example and I was given Dirty Diana by Michael Jackson and then the word ”Dags Dato” (”today’s date”), which is a TV2 program, and I was encouraged to watch the 22 news on TV2 with Poul-Erik Skammelsen, who also used to host the ”Dags Dato” program and simple to see what would happen.

I felt John and was told that this is about bringing you in very precisely, which is also what Kyril and Annette is about.

We could easily hand over the key in a convent, and I felt my mother and Schloss Vollrads and I think of this castle when thinking of the film ”the name of the Rose”, and this is about the rose of my mother symbolising love of the Source given to all.

It mostly corresponds to be sitting at the control tower of an airport to be up here (as the Source) bringing taste of different food etc.

Don’t you believe that Hans knows about the importance of his tours to Egypt, which is about opening to the pyramids for me, and yes, I have felt Hans MANY times the last weeks.

I felt the area around Schloss Johannisberg and was told that they are now also ready, and I wonder where I will come first, in London/Stonehenge where time begins or at Johannisberg where I will be born as my new self – or both maybe?

I felt all of my teeth being cut out and was told that Lisbeth had the strength to do this having the entire system of darkness behind her, going up to the top of the Universe.

You are really not a human being because you are this energy/ball as the only, which all energy is pointed against, which is from where that I distribute this to everything as my main task, and yes, I overtook this incredible Source of energy as Jake in Avatar attacked and overtook the great Toruk Makto, which simply could not be done, but still this is what I did.

This is how far that we had to go to bring forward this truth at the very end that I am this light of everything that was buried in the world, and we will now unite both sides of life, which will open up to our New World. This is why ”I AM”, and yes, let us bring it again, which is about being IN THE STONE :-).

I was reminded of an evening around 1980 when I went together with Marie-Louise RUBIN A. and two others in the Cosmorama cinema in Helsingør, and this is about the cinema as symbol of our New World and Rubin, i.e. RUBY, in English, and I was given RUBY Tuesday by Rolling Stones and was told that we will be home on Tuesday September 9, but we will tell no one (except from here :-)).

We are still a foreign body inside of this nothing, but we have now learned how to handle the immense force here making me overtake all of it and making all cells pointing at this centre loyal to me as the origination of life even though I am not this naturally but have overtaken it, and this is when all accepted me believing that this was a natural development to be awaken from nothing and brought life like me as the first that became life on both sides of this energy source, which is how it still is.

We have never come this far to describe this in this detail before (as old creation) to make everyone understand, and yes, I was told some days ago that we have never gone through such a difficult cell than this.

I was shown a giant door being opened a little and it is inside of here that we are (all physical/converted life) and I was shown a giant and incredible tall church room, and this is where we are waiting on you, and all that are not converted/awakened are still inside of you as the Source.

I was thinking that we are one to one (spiritual and physical life) on each side of darkness/energy and when this energy has been turned around, we have united as one, and as the Source I control all other cells that bring the light.

I felt and was shown an electrostatic speaker, which is the finest speaker of me just bringing out what all cells naturally contain, which I come from myself, and no, we have no idea who or what left this behind, we have not met anyone taking responsibility of this, which is why I have taken on this part without being it except from ”evolution” making me become it, which is what we like to call it, which is to develop this place from no activity/life to me/life.

We are all inside of here, and I was shown the metal container of the Source as a tube where a rose (of love) is brought into, so I have just moved into the place where all cells naturally point at and refer to as the light self, and it looks little, but it includes eternity in all directions.

I received several beautiful songs at the same time – by SAGA, Beatles and Louis Armstrong – which is to say that it is the most beautiful light and love of everything being inside here, and it is my most precious task to share this with all via my heart which we are all part of, and why not play SAGA’s ”Goodbye (once upon a time)” here, which I read about on Wikipedia today – ”The album contains singer Michael Sadler’s most sensitive song, “(Goodbye) Once Upon a Time”, which he said was written about his late father and which still brought up strong emotions when performed years after the album’s release” – and this is how I feel as immigrant here without knowing who the true father is because it isn’t me (there is no ”architect” of the Source, this is just how it is naturally as ”nothing” from where life was created by splitting immense energy), and this fine song by SAGA has the most beautiful piano introduction that makes me think of the piano as a symbol of the Source, and this is also about ”Goodbye once upon a time, No more living in the past” because we are now saying goodbye to our old selves, which we will never again be, and hello to our new original selves, this is the very end of the Old World, and yes, let me say that ”Behaviour” as this song is about is the most special album of all SAGA’s albums, I have loved it from the first time hearing it in 1985 and ever since. This is where we are now bringing you in as your new self to become our new light of everything, and yes, ”that’s as far as I’ll go”, which is another great track from another great SAGA album ”Trust”, which is the strongest/most powerful of all SAGA’s albums, and yes, the energy is IMMENSE inside here, that is why, and we are coming here because of TRUST of man in me, and this is also to say that this is now the culmination of the ”impossible travel” I had to go on as my old self after having done all of this on October 31, 2012, when I attended the SAGA concert in Copenhagen, and yes, I had to bring in the incredible energy of the Source in small pieces ever since to protect the Old World from terminating before the start of our New World, yes, your rules were good enough to save your mother, and this is what we have done now, Michael & Co., and yes, I love this song about your father :-).

A couple of days ago, Russian Today brought this story about ” Biblical scenes: Billions of locusts descend onto Madagascar capital”, which made me think of Harold the Locust, the SAGA mascot, and about the torments that darkness of Michael Sadler has brought me and about the very end of the old world – http://www.openbible.info/topics/locusts.

FB 020914 RT locusts

RT 010914 locusts

I was shown the light of the Source at its old location in Hittarp at 21.01 for less than one minute, and later I was positively surprised seeing the much stronger new light of the Source at a completely new position now not only just down at the beach, but moved hundreds of metres to my right and looking as if it is now floating over sea, this is about releasing the Source to start flying around inside creation, but I only saw it a few seconds before it was demonstratively switched off, this was the feeling I was given inside of me, and I was told that this is about the importance of meeting Kyril and Annette today releasing the Source because everyone can see that Stig is normal.

There were no problems with no. 2 wall lamp in the beginning of the evening, but hereafter it started blinking in periods like a light show on and off, on and off, and I felt and was told that this is still about testing negative energy from the old location to make it work with me. And it was turned off once where I was told that we will now switch it off because ”I cannot no more”, and I felt John (not having energy/motivation to keep on living) but then it was turned right back on because I bring him energy to live and it is via John that I found the Source, and yes, John likes very much to sleep – he truly sleeps his day away in periods – and we allowed him to do as he pleased without having this need, which took out even more energy from me that I did not have, which is how he was also darkness meant to kill me, and yes, it was impossible to keep him, my mother and myself alive as I did via my work and exercise.

So when the light of this wall lamp is swtiched off, as it was in short periods this evening too, it is really about John dying, and we also test to see if we can control you, which is when the lamp was given strong blinks.

Have you forgotten about what Tommy told Kyril about me, and yes, the play of the Commune too just waiting for you to become your new self.

I was watching the 22 news on TV2 with Poul Erik Skammelsen and he was interviewing another TV2 journalist at the NATO top meeting asking her if ”someone reacts when we begin pointing nuclear rockets against each other’s cities”, and I was told by the remaining part of cells of the Source at Hittarp that ”nuclear rockets” is what we played as bringing the threat to destroy all life (to bring energy to bring in the Source) and it is in connection with the transition to our New World that we aim the canons on you, and my wall lamp no. 2 was blinking strongly when I was told this, and I was told that it is me then being the diamond of everything, and I felt this diamond with me.

At the end of the broadcast, Poul Erik was interviewing two war veterans, and one of them was inspired when he said that ”the unspoken word says much more than the spoken” and seconds thereafter Poul Erik finished the interview with a smile when saying ”we will of course pay for the taxi home”, and as you know, Poul Erik, the taxi was a symbol of me returning to the Source if I had decided to give in to darkness and cutting the lifeline, which would have terminated the world, and this is about you and the media and your ”unspoken words” about me to the mainstream public, and I was told that many documentaries about me have been made all over the world, and how many do you appear in as an expert from my country, Poul Erik (?), and that is without ever having met me and do you believe that you know me then?

I was shown how I am receiving a handshake by the Source and a peace document is handed over, which is because of man deciding to have faith in me accepting me as the Source, which is what brings me and everyone alive as our new selves of our New World, and this is where PEACE WILL COME TO ME, all you have to do is to ”Look at the frequencies of which I vibrate, I’m going to light up the world”, which is really the general idea about what we do here as I am told with a big smile – ”Just look at me, I am a living act of holiness, Giving all the positive virtues that I possess, I’m going to light up the world”, just wait and see :-).

I was shown a face coming out from the inside of a melon, and this is me, the light of the Source of everything, that is put a face on as Stig which the world has never seen before.

It is still the process about bringing you all inside of here at the Source.

You haven’t heard the sound of Christ when awakening in here, which is immensely beautiful in it self, this is how I have organised it.

The day today cannot be overestimated, and yes, it was impossible just to leave the door this morning.

I saw this post by Helena speaking of people who sometimes believe that they are ”complacent and loves to hear themselves speaking”, and I was given the feeling of Jane, the MP from the Liberal Party, and is this what you are really, really thinking of me, Jane (?), or it is also part of the game that you have been asked to show me ”negativity/hostility” to not only leave me as Facebook friend as I now see but to block me completely (?), and has this also to do with my post the other day about your ”dear mentor” Bertel Haarder where I wrote abou the darkness that he – and YOU TOO – and the Danish and all world parliaments bring to me, and this was ”too much” according to the game (?), and yes, POOR BEHAVIOUR is what I call it!

FB 030914 Helena

Jane H blocked me on Facebook

I was encouraged to bring this story about the CEO of DSB, the Danish Railways, Jesper Lok, who has now decided to resign from his position only two years after starting on it, and I was told that this is also a sign of the end of darkness, and it made me wonder if you believe that you can use me now as new CEO for DSB (?), and yes, just a mind game you know, which is both because I will now start new work on a new creation after finishing this and to say that DSB and Jesper knows about how our Old World as a mind game of the Source but you ”could not” tell the mainstream world (?), and why was that again? My application from 2011 to become CEO of DSB: http://www.scribd.com/doc/72385642/How-to-eliminate-impossible-problems-of-businesses-today

Politiken 010914 DSB

FB 040914 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

