September 2014 – III: Lisbeth was the diamond reading the dark Source of Karen to bring me original life to clean for our New World brought via her “impossible faith” in me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 6: Lisbeth (Helsingør Municipality) was the diamond reading the dark Source of Karen to bring me original life to clean for our New World brought via her “impossible faith” in me
  • Lisbeth’s faith released the heart of the Source from darkness and brought it to me as light making it possible to close darkness and for the spaceship of everything to take off
  • Everything that used to be unopened life inside darkness of Karen is now opened life inside of me as light making us ready to close darkness, lighten and open up our New World
  • All darkness of life is anchored with Queen Elisabeth, who is the only one that can transfer this burden of her life to me as the new King of the World
  • The big pain and collapse of Peng in US Open in tennis symbolises the collapse of my mother, thus the Old World
  • The spaceship of everything entered me and I received ”millions of vibrations” to the pupils of my eyes each being one creation
    • I met with Lisbeth from the Commune again today, and before the meeting I was told that she will help me to stamp in and she was the one keeping the airplane of our New World back. I had GREAT trouble remembering for days before the meeting what I would tell her and then to tell her at the meeting, but eventually I came through it telling her about creation including the world turned around opposite to the Source (to use energy of darkness to create), “the act” of the Universe sending darkness to man because of darkness of man (the Universal Rule), which brought the dark New World Order of the World Elite that played an act with the plan to eliminate most of mankind, which I gave her examples of, which was really done because of darkness of man self and the Universal Rule with the higher purpose to bring energy for creation, and the “sickness” of man who “knows better” without knowing anything (part of being “turned around” as darkness), which was to tell Lisbeth that I am the only light of the world bringing you the truth to understand and that people generally are COMPLETELY DEAF and BLIND, and the same applied to me when everyone “just knew” that I was crazy not having to read/listen to me, and this is also why the system above her used her as the front end to eliminate me doing their best to lock me up at psychiatric hospital, and she was the diamond of the pick-up with all of the system of darkness standing behind her being the gramophone. Again today I did my best to make her understand the truth instead of lies/acting of the world and to cut through her armour to make her understand that she and the system are crazy when they “cannot” understand what is really easy to understand if you just do your best to read/listen. It led to the conclusion that I am now done with everything, we have now brought in the piano of the Source after we had finalised creation in 2012 and I told her about the light of the Source at Hittarp, about the landing of the spaceship of everything and the opening of our New World now coming here in September. And I told her about Karen, how she opened me spiritually and about our very special spiritual connection being male and female life as ONE of the Source and my emails to her making one part of her happy wanting to see me and the other part thinking of me as “completely insane” doing her best to block me out. I asked Lisbeth why she believes that I do my absolutely best to make her understand as the only one whenever I meet her (?), which made her say that “it doesn’t matter what I believe” (!), but Lisbeth’s belief is about bringing out life self! Lisbeth is a nice and patient lady, who listens but is (objectively) a fool when she “cannot” understand, and she will soon look herself into the mirror where her new self will tell her “you were completely nuts, Lisbeth – Stig told you the truth, but you were crazy when you “could not” understand“.
    • After the meeting I was asked if we benefitted from it receiving what I came for, which I did because of my weight loss, which she noticed and was overwhelming for her, which opened up to everything. I was told that she is secretly in love with me because she does actually understand (some of) what I tell her. Lisbeth and the Commune has access to a database including testimonies of my family, friends and ex-colleagues etc., which they have collected, which stamps me as “crazy” because this is what people were convinced that I was, they “just knew” without knowing anything, and this is what I had to fight against to bring Lisbeth over on my side, and to use her as the diamond reading information of this cell of the Source bringing out original life for our New World, which was the secret task of Lisbeth and why I did my absolutely best to make her understand me as the only one that I spoke to about my experiences/writings. This is how I was fighting directly with my sister also influencing the system wrongly about me to gain our my mothers favour. I felt Lisbeth for hours after the meeting and how she was thinking of what I had told her with thoughts coming to her bringing her faith, thus opening to everything of life inside darkness of Karen to me, which I cleaned via my light. This is what makes it possible for the spaceship of everything to take off. This is now the gift coming from Lisbeth self, which is the Source planted inside her as the absolutely worst darkness of all, which Lisbeth was as the frontend of the entire system of darkness trying to bring me down, which they could not and instead I have now received access to this energy ball of all. This is where we wrote with the smallest letters, we were hiding inside of Lisbeth, my worst enemy having the entire system of darkness behind her going to the top of the Universe including everything of this area, i.e. the area of Karen. Lisbeth was mixed with Karen having access to the energy of Karen, i.e. the Source as darkness, as the power carrying out the wish of my mother to kill me. This is how Karen with all life was directly connected for destruction via the destruction of me as light. We will not come further back now, Lisbeth was planted on earth as the worst darkness containing me, and it was because of my mother that we had put all force of the Source there to destruct me and life self, which was her wish when she did not believe in me. And it was only transferred to me now because of faith. This is how to release the heart from the Source, and I was shown it beating. I received pressure to my eyes several times and was told that this is what brings you access to your vision of everything. We have now received enough faith to turn the last part of the Source around meaning that darkness of the Source now no longer can stop my heart. This is how we have turned around everything almost via own force, which started with the turnaround of Sanna and then my mother. Lisbeth understood that Karen really likes/loves me too – our special spiritual connection – which was the hidden task for me to make Lisbeth understand. Karen would not become my wife without Lisbeth because she dug her up as the diamond digging up all life of this cell, and yes, Lisbeth was the diamond of me, which now becomes me when this is transferred as the last of everything from darkness to my new self as light. One of my wall lamps has kept being switched on/off and blinking these days, which is about this force coming in, which is also done as a test to lighten up our New World. This was the very last of the Source coming into me meaning that everything that used to be inside darkness is now inside of me in light. We have now entered Karen’s area as former darkness, I have done mine as light, this is how we spread light all over. So we sent Karen out as darkness and you as light to turn around this cell. The next is to open to everything. So we had hidden the diamond digging out new life with Lisbeth making the system of darkness carry out my task, and this is what will now come to me. Lisbeth had this diamond installed wrongly by darkness, but she decided to follow me, which is the most incredible of all because of the entire system and ignorant family/friends/ex-colleagues around me telling her that I was crazy, this is what brought cracks of light into darkness to dig out life, which I used for creation instead of destruction when I decided not to give in to darkness. The Commune has already heard that I have won a long time ago via my sister and the Secret Network, so this was just another game.
    • We only lack the very last, which is the anchor of all darkness in Queen Elisabeth as life support, and that is to meet her because only she can transfer this burden of her life to me. This is what she has waited for all of her life for me to collect. It is because of Elisabeth that we are with Arthur Findlay College. This is why we will first go to London to collect this before bringing the birth of my new self. I was made by the Church of England to come and replace their head as the new King of the World.
    • The world does not know for how long we can continue living in this lung because your mothers lung has never become well again. My mother went to the doctor again about her headache and she had an EKG taken, but there is nothing wrong as they say. Caroline Wozniacki defeated Peng in the semifinals of US Open because Peng could not continue playing after receiving the strongest cramps making her cry in pain and having difficulties to breath, which made me fear that she could collapse and even die, and I was told that Peng was completely finished because this is what my mother is, which was required to bring in the strongest/biggest part of the Source from the other side of darkness. Peng collapsed as my mother is doing these days, thus her headache, and this is because the Old World only exists because of me.
    • I literally felt the spaceship of everything coming from Sweden and into me – via VERY BIG pain to my my left leg. It is inside of here that we really are and I see a door opening to a GIANT nut of everything and feel and am told that this is also the preparation for us to open the door of the spaceship of everything to meet this world too, our new creation. I felt how I was given ”millions of vibrations” to the pupils of my eyes and how every vibration is one creation, thus making me all layers of life of the Source. It is me then – the Source – removing your skin revealing who you really are.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2014 – III: Lisbeth was the diamond reading the dark Source of Karen to bring me original life to clean for our New World brought via her “impossible faith” in me

FB 060914 Stig 1

September 6: Lisbeth (Helsingør Municipality) was the diamond reading the dark Source of Karen to bring me original life to clean for our New World brought via her “impossible faith” in me

I dreamt about Jane H. opening a giant bottle of Champagne and I woke up to Latitude 88 by ELO, which is about Jane playing the game of darkness/negativity towards me. Something about Helena being visible with a spaceship otherwise she is invisible.

I dreamt of a fire in the kitchen, my dog Don being very afraid and an ambulance. I get a job and a house and someone’s car and annuity pension. There is a snow storm, I buy more expensive cigarettes from a female colleague, they speak loudly about believing that I am violent and apathetic, but I tell them that I am not at all. Later, a lady tells that this is part of the plan to bring turnover to a machine that has broken down, and she points at colleagues sitting inside the Champagne cage. This could be about the Commune still misunderstanding my STRONG presence/words believing that I am violent and without feelings.

I dreamt about test driving a new Citroen for a month and …. (cannot read it). I woke up to the lyrics “if I find the key to the eternal dream” from Eldorado by ELO, and later “what you searching for can never be the same” and “I see you midnight blue” from “Midnight Blue” also by ELO.

I was told that Lisbeth will help me to stamp in because of my weight loss. She was the one keeping the airplane back. For a couple of weeks I have been thinking about what I would tell Lisbeth at our meeting today and my conclusion was that it was nothing less than to explain to her about creation, “the act” of the Universe sending darkness to man because of darkness of man and the “sickness” of “everyone” who “knows better” without knowing anything, and I have had much more trouble preparing for this meeting than any other meeting with Lisbeth where it has been impossible to remember all details to say, which were “deleted” from my memory making me fear that it would also be impossible to do this at the meeting unless I was given a better memory of what to say, and this is of course about darkness erasing my memory, and yes, this has also been part of my sufferings using much “energy” to think about this trying to remember.

I cycled to the Commune to meet Lisbeth at 10.00, and for the first time in a very long time meeting Lisbeth, it did not rain but was fine and sunny weather almost as a symbol of changing over.

Inside the reception, a lady told an assistant “are you crazy, man” (?), and I felt my sister, which was to say that my sister planted the story with the Commune that “of course Stig is crazy”. Lisbeth collected me at the reception and she saw immediately that I had lost weight and I told her the story about how doing this via spinning, and yes, she knows, she is spinning herself at the Commune, and after some small talk where I again told her that she is a nice lady having patience to listen and a big heart, we started the meeting and yes, where do you want to start (?), and I told her if she had read my email to her the other day, which she had and I asked her if it would be alright to use some minutes to tell her a story, which it was, and this is when I started telling her about creation of the world outside the Source, with friction between darkness and light as the tool of creation bringing energy before we will now return with physical life to the Source having finalised creation, about how man was turned around compared to the Source knowing that man would end up choosing darkness over light, thus using darkness as building stones to create and about the Universal rule to return to man what man brings, and I then told her that because man has decided to become more and more dark over recent decades and years, the world has experienced an increased amount of darkness via wars, natural catastrophes etc., which is linked directly together because of the Universal Rule, and I told her that this is given to man by the World Elite playing an act – all to bring extra energy for creation – via wars in Gaza, Ukraine and Syria as example and also via control of weather/natural catastrophes, war against man including mind control of man, chemtrails spraying out chemicals etc. and yes “stars” on the sky not being stars but spaceships of people of other civilizations, and I told her OVER and OVER again that it is “completely impossible” for people to believe in this as it is that it is magic of God making the Statue of Liberty disappear and the magician David Copperfield is really just an actor, and it is so impossible for people to understand because “this is just how it is“, they simply “know” deeply inside of them, and they don’t have to read or listen to understand the “unconventional truth” as I told her here, and yes, PEOPLE ARE COMPLETELY DEAF, and this is what I was up against having to speak/write to you with BIG LETTERS to cut through your armour of better-knowing ignorance, and yes, Lisbeth has the patience to listen, but she is truly also VERY SLOW to understand because she “knows” that these magicians only do an illusion because this is what a magician, whom she knows, has told her (!), and yes, ARE THERE NO LIMITS TO YOUR BETTER-KNOWING IGNORANCE, and yes, LOOK WITH YOUR EYES WHAT DAVID COPPERFIELD DOES AND TELL ME IF IT IS POSSIBLE TO MAKE THE STATUE OF LIBERTY DISAPPEARD USING A “CLEVER ILLUSION” (?), and no, it is not – everyone should be able to tell what they see (?) – but still no one can believe in what they see because “they just know” that it is not what they see, and yes, I told Lisbeth to watch Troy on Discovery as another David Blaine/Criss Angel type doing what everyone can see is DIVINE INTERVENTION, and no, it should not be difficult for you to tell right (?), and yes, this is the same with “war against man”, which is also impossible for people to believe in because “of course the world elite would not do such things” and “it is only crazy conspiracy theorists telling things like this”, but yes, this is how it is and now you know the reason why, and the message is that people are so better-knowing that they don’t have to think to “know” and this is just to say that MAN CANNOT LISTEN/UNDERSTAND, and the reason why I did this was to bring this information in on your inner light board exchanging all wrong information there, and also to say that the same applied to me when everyone just knew that I was crazy not having to read/listen to me, and this is also why the system above her used her as the front end to eliminate me doing their best to lock me up at psychiatric hospital, and I was given the voice that I gave her that she was the diamond of the pick-up with all of the system standing behind her being the gramophone, but no, I am not crazy, everyone else is when they cannot understand, and the whole psychiatry is also built on one big lie (“voices” are NOT coming from inside your own head as a sickness, but is a spiritual experience sharing light/darkness because we are all one) because of the same darkness bringing dangerous anti-psychotics to kill and pacify man where the right thing to do is to live a healthy life in all respects, but no, this was also “impossible” for Lisbeth to understand because many people benefit from receiving pills for example in three months to be cured (!), and yes, are there no limits to your deafness and better-knowing ignorance, Lisbeth (?), and yes, she simply knows inside of her without knowing anything!

Examples of divine magic of the “magician” Troy:

Troy makes a “money tree” and lets it rain with money in this clip after 38 minutes:

Troy brings a fish alive in this clip after 33 minutes (as I am also coming alive as the fish of everything symbolising my new self including all life and the Source):

Please tell me again if this is only a “good illusion” made by a “magician” after watching this or “divine magic” of God (?), and if you tell me the first I can only tell you that there are NO limits to just how dumb/crazy that you are because WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET, which is DIVINE MAGIC, are you completely BLIND (???), you are staring directly at it!!!

When I told her this pretty long story, I was fighting with how Lisbeth looked at me when speaking because it was NOT with an interested look “tell me more, I would like to know”, but a sad look as if I was crazy and she felt sorry for me, which was NOT motivating me to continue speaking, and furthermore, for the first time ever when meeting Lisbeth, my “inspiration” was removed from me because I simply had trouble remembering the story and what to say, and yes, I also forgot names/words during my speech, which you know is because of darkness trying to delete me, but still I decided to continue the story doing my best to cut through her armour to listen and understand that she and the system are crazy when they “cannot” understand what is easy to understand if you just do your best to read/listen.

And it led to the conclusion that I am now done with everything, we have now brought in the piano of the Source after we had finalised creation in 2012 – I told her about the piano movers Laurel & Hardy and why it took this long (the immense force of the Source that otherwise would have eliminated the old world before opening the new) – and I told her about the light of the Source at Hittarp, about the landing of the spaceship of everything in September, about crop circles confirming this and about ELO doing their first concert in many years in London with their spaceship symbolising the spaceship of everything, so this is the end.

I told her about my email to Karen calling her a “fool”, which 99 out of 100 will probably say is “negative” and maybe even “potentially aggressive” (?), but no, you have to read the words word by word because “fool” is simply the right word to use because she is “a person who lack good sense or judgment” when she doesn’t even have the patience – as Lisbeth has – to read/listen and because she “just knows” inside of her, and this was “too big a temptation” given to Lisbeth, so she asked me “who is Karen” (?), and I told her the story objectively about how Karen was the complete opposite of me completely emptying my energy as I literally felt, how my knees shook and my stomach hurt the first time seeing her, how she hurt me IMMENSELY being with other men, how I felt our “spiritual cohesion/love”, how sittings of mediums at Arthur Findlay College told me to keep contact to Karen and a time will come when we will be together, how I was opened spiritually on April 12, 2004, on Karen’s birthday because of her removing my layer protecting me from the spiritual world (which is what made “doctors” believe that she was the reason why I became “crazy”, and yes, there are CRAZY, those doctors!), how I was told spiritually about Karen and has written the story of her on my website of us being the male and female side of the Source and how I have been encouraged to keep contact to her, which I have done twice per year via letters/emails for her birthday and Christmas and maybe an average of 2 other emails every year telling her about my spiritual development, and I told her the truth about how this both made Karen happy to hear from me – at times wanting to see me or even live with me abroad – but also how it was difficult for her because she likes me very much deeply inside of her and when she – as my mother – was completely convinced that I had become crazy, this of course hurt her much, and yes, this was also the reason why she decided to block me as Facebook friend a couple of years ago and to stop receiving emails from my normal email address, because she cannot take listening to this “crazy stuff”, but again, even though I told the story truthfully as it is, Lisbeth told me to be careful not to stalk her (!), and yes, it was her NEGATIVE MIND again taking over because she “cannot” and will not understand the truth and I felt Jack here because this was exactly the same that happened to Jack when I told him about Karen in 2008 (his “negative filter” taking over instead of just listening to and understanding the truth as I tell you!!!), and is this also because this is what Karen has told you and the system as you can read from reports about me, Lisbeth (?), and no, I am NOT a stalker, I send Karen 2-4 emails per year because she is IMPORTANT to me – I told you the reasons why – and NO, I am NOT “obsessed”, which would mean that I would use all of my time thinking of her, doing everything I could to try to meet her and send her “crazy” emails clearly showing “obsession” – read as example the story of John Hinckley Jr., who was so fixated with Jodie Foster that he attempted to assassinate Ronald Reagan to impress her (!), and listen to ”I desire” by Devo below including words from a letter of his to Jodie Foster – but no, Lisbeth said “you are obsessed” (!), and yes, is this really the best that “experts” of the system can do believing that this is what I was (?), no, I sent Karen IMPORTANT INFORMATION, and didn’t you notice that I rejected her when she once wanted to see me because I do NOT want an “obsessed woman” overtaken by darkness (!) – are there no limits to your better-knowing ignorance and misunderstandings????

At the end of the meeting Lisbeth said that she still considers sending me the form she also spoke about at our previous meeting – where she said that she would send it to me after the meeting and call me in for a new meeting after one month, but you didn’t have the courage when I told you that I would stamp you as “crazy” if you did this (?) – and it made me decide to tell her that this is WRONG to do, and instead I asked her to apologize to me for what she and the system has done of wrongdoings to me placing me in the WRONG group as “non-fit” even though everyone can see that I am perfectly normal – I told her about doing “hard work” with Annette and Kyril yesterday impressing them much when I worked better than everyone else – which gives you throw-up feelings that I tell you (!) – which is how I worked all of the time at 2 x 3 months at Brede Park impressing them much – and I was surprised to see her reaction because now she had completely lost it not listening at all, but instead it came pouring out of her something like “You are ready to be activated and you can just go out and take a work instead of putting your trunk into the public till as a parasite” (if this is the case, why don’t you just register me as “normal” then?), and yes, this is what a “servant” of the system of Hell told me, and yes, is this really how you saw me even though I did my absolutely finest work when you sent me out in completely crazy and unconscious “activation”, when I did my best to get a job sending applications where no one would employ me and when I continued asking to be registered as “normal fit” as everyone immediately and clearly can see, which would require me to send more applications (?), and again I told her that I am NOT unemployed and the only reason why I am here is because people decided NOT to help me by sending contributions to me, which everyone would have done if only they had had faith in me, so is this about me being a parasite or craziness of the system and all of my family and friends giving me a WRONG stamp (?), and yes, YOU ARE NOT BLIND AND DEAF, are you, Lisbeth (?), and yes, like everyone else who cannot understand what I have shown you for years now, which is that I have very good relations with all – I am outgoing, have humour and ask people questions about themselves – and work better than all (?), and yes, it is simply misunderstandings and better-knowing ignorance of all of the system and my family and friends that branded me wrongly and yes because of NEGATIVE FEELINGS and misunderstandings because of your inability to read/listen and understand objectively, and yes, you are all crazy because you are darkness and I am the only light send in here, and no, Lisbeth I do NOT do what I do because I have a “need” to do it, as you said and believe, but because I do my best to help all of you, and that is really to bring you your real lives now coming, and how difficult can that be (?), you all tried your best to eliminate me, but you could not because I would not let you (!), and yes, I asked her why she believes that I do my absolutely best to make her understand, as the only one, whenever I meet her (?), which simply made her keep her wrong belief concluding that “it doesn’t matter what I believe“, and yes, this is what she simply “knows” inside of her and then I am not to tell her otherwise, and yes, this is the wall of the thickest ignorance and deafness that I am cutting through to make you/everyone understand that I am the truth to bring life self, this is just what it is about, Lisbeth (!), and yes, I told her that she was INSPIRED when she was given the word “TRUNK” because this is the trunk of an elephant, which is an old symbol of God, and guess who you were speaking to also at this meeting, Lisbeth (?), and yes, does it make you scared (?), and yes, this may also be the reason why Lisbeth looked “strange” when I gave her my long speech.

I told her that she will soon look herself into the mirror where her new self will tell her “you were completely nuts, Lisbeth – Stig told you the truth, but you were crazy when you “could not” understand“, and the meeting ended after 1 hour and 15 minutes with Lisbeth saying that we will be meeting again in December, and I told her NOT this time (!) but we could only agree that “we will meet until something else will happen” – not easy to understand, Lisbeth (?) – and she said, as she has done before, that if a new and better world is coming, so let it come, which is what we are doing then, Lisbeth, and on our way out, I noticed a board in the corridor saying something like “we give correct and timely case work”, and I told her that I liked seeing this, and I read it out for her and concluded that “correct case work (?), no, this you do NOT” and again I told her that “you are a nice lady, you listen and have patience, but you are a FOOL” (!), which brought a completely wrong expression on her face, and yes, why is that, can’t you take being told the truth???

After the meeting I was asked if we benefitted from it receiving what you came for (?), and yes, because of my weight loss because she was also told that it was impossible for me to do (?), and yes, 22 kilos weight loss was enough to bring this effect, and I was told that she is secretly in love with me because she does actually understand what I tell her, and I received the feeling of my old colleague and friend Henning W. from Danske Bank (now Nykredit) and has Lisbeth had access to a database including Henning and other family, friends and ex-colleagues giving information about me confirming that I was crazy (?), and yes, who wants to be the first to jump out from the top board of a swimming hall as I am shown here and to tell me what you told about me behind my back (?), and yes, EVERYONE WAS CRAZY, which is then what everyone confirmed each other that I was via the evil ring.

I went to the library after the meeting to continue writing my script of yesterday as I had started writing at home before the meeting, and I was TIRED and I had MUCH to write, which was completely impossible to do feeling as I did, and I knew that I had to do it today, otherwise I would get behind not being able to do everything of my last work, and I was at my outermost limit doing this work fighting with strong tiredness and disgust doing this work, but eventually I did all and published my new script at around 16.00, I believe, and if it was TOUGH to do (?), and yes, some of the toughest of my journey, I gave EVERYTHING that I had to do this – completely and utterly.

I felt Lisbeth and is this the ”Grease” making it possible for our aircraft, i.e. the Spaceship of everything, to take off (?), and yes, this simply comes with faith from within her heart to me, so this was the importance of our meeting today, Lisbeth, and for you to have the patience listening to me, and even though you told me that you did not believe ”I simply know that you are wrong”, I brought this information onto your inner light board that made you believe as the fuel to take off, and I received the feeling of Michael Sadler here where my favourite song of SAGA is coming again, which of course is BELIEVE :-).

I kept feeling Lisbeth for hours after the meeting and how she was thinking of what I have told her for example including the deja vues I received as a boy, which I also told her about, when ”I simply know this inside of me” when receiving experiences during my mission now, and these are thoughts coming to her bringing her faith – also thinking about my request to receive an apology and I was given even more examples.

And yes, does the Commune also have records stating Karen’s view on me, and it was too big a temptation for Lisbeth to ask you about ”who is Karen” to compare my story with Karen’s (?), and yes, who do you believe the most in (?), and yes, I told her about ”both sides of the story” of Karen both becoming both glad and sad hearing from me, and eeehhhh did this bring new information which Karen ”forgot” to tell the system about me and yes how much she really ”likes” me inside of her?

So this is the process of Lisbeth – and people in general – rejecting and opposing me when hearing the news of me, but afterwards you are giving my thoughts that penetrate you, which is what throws up my ”unconventional truth” on your inner light board, and this is what is making me light up the world.

This is how you were fighting directly with your sister also influencing the system wrongly about you – to gain our mothers favour.

This impossible work this afternoon symbolises still the worst darkness of the system that you go through after the meeting with Lisbeth.

I felt Billy & Co. from Arthur Findlay College and was told that they knew about how TIRED I was and you didn’t believe that I could get more tired than this?

I felt John and it is better to be pleasantly surprised instead of running around as an ignorant – not wanting to read and ask me questions to learn, John?

Exactly at the moment when I published my new script, I was told to hold on tight, this is now the gift coming from Lisbeth self, and yes, the Source planted inside her as the absolutely worst darkness of all, which Lisbeth was as the frontend of the entire system of darkness trying to bring me down, but no, DON’T BRING ME DOWN (!) and instead I have now received access to this energy ball of all.

Yes, this is where we wrote with the smallest letters, we were hiding inside of Lisbeth, your worst enemy.

No, it is not a candy factory that we have made inside and now candy is not a symbol of child abuse, as it has been but about the sheer size of all layers of life inside here, which I also feel that Lisbeth thinks about because I told her about all of these layers of life (“cells” of the Source) and how I will now continue on the next creation after having made myself unemployed here.

Yes, instead of anything else we came out via your weight loss, which was “overwhelming” for Lisbeth to see. And yes, it was just the little thing about weight loss that opened up everything when she understood that I am really in control and I felt my mother here and is this because my mother mentioned this as example to her of me not being in control of my life having “lost it” when I could not control my weight? And this was the true meaning of why I had to lose weight, because of Lisbeth and not because of my mother.

Is Denis also part of the database that Lisbeth has access to? And they have all felt pity for me being crazy is that it? And Søren H. is included in it, and who is not (?), yes, Stig, the main person self as the only one bringing you the truth about me, which “no one could or world understand”. And the elite has allowed this work to be done without interfering, which is also to show the world how NOT to work. And according to all of these people it was fine for you to continue eating anti-psychotics because “they simply knew” that you were crazy, which was really completely and utterly crazy to believe, right?

In other words, there was not one single of my family, friends, old colleagues and the system that wanted to save me because they “could not” understand me even in the most critical phase where I needed their support not to be “eliminated”, which is why I had to do it alone.

Yes, we will not come further back now, Lisbeth was planted on earth as the worst darkness containing me. And it was because of my mother that we had put all force of the Source there to destruct me and life self, which was her wish when she did not believe in you. And it was only transferred to me now because of faith.

This is how to release the heart from the Source, and I was shown it beating. I received pressure to my eyes several times and was told that this is what brings you access to your vision of everything.

And Lisbeth wasn’t mixed with Karen, yes, almost an co-conspirator, because Lisbeth had access to the energy of Karen, i.e. the Source as darkness (because the world was turned around), as the power carrying out the wish of darkness to kill me – and she didn’t realize it herself because “it really doesn’t matter what I think of you”, and yes, tell me again will you, Lisbeth? This is how Karen and all life was directly connected for destruction via the destruction of me as light.

This is how we release the last part of the Source on its way to you. And this is why you forwarded the email to Karen telling her about her and everyone’s sickness/diagnosis – better-knowing ignorance and belief in authorities – to Lisbeth because they are connected, and we have now received enough faith to turn this around for your benefit and with this everything that remains inside the Source. This means that darkness of the Source now no longer can stop my heart – as it has tried to do for years – and kill me as wanted by creation. This is how we have turned around everything almost via own force, which started with the turnaround of Sanna and then my mother, which creates this turnaround of the last of everything of the Source. This is what Sanna pushed forward when she opposed me, and that was the Source as darkness about to destruct the world with all life, so it was good that you decided to believe in and work for me instead, see Sanna (?), and I feel Jan here too.

No, Karen doesn’t hate you, she simply couldn’t understand you, and yes, Lisbeth understood that Karen really likes/loves you too – your spiritual connection – which was the hidden task for you to make Lisbeth understand. Karen would not become your wife without Lisbeth because she dug her up as the diamond digging up all life of this cell, and yes, Lisbeth was the diamond of me.

When I put on the light this evening, it started without light in my wall lamp no. 2 again, but there was a short light at the old location in Hittarp. This is why we had to switch off John, but then we open again and the lamp starting shining again – I received eye blinks of my mother too – and this is how it continued also this evening being on and off for periods or to blink like a light show, and this evening when it was off in one period, my two balcony lamps were switched on “by themselves”. And twice when the lamp was switched on, I was given the feeling that this is like the New World rising, and I was told and also felt that this is what we are testing, which is to lighten up the world.

This was the last of the big part of the Source that we brought inside of you, this was the end of the cassette tape, i.e. the Source, and I am shown the last loop of the tape now coming into me meaning that everything that used to be inside darkness is now inside of me in light. So we are now inside the church of Kronborg Castle, which is the same place, and this is the location of the Trinity. This means that we will now close for the bag of darkness because you chose to bring everything over in the bag of light at the end.

Isn’t it funny that Lisbeth knows about you beneath her cover?

It is now the down trip (not as in ”down trip”, but ”down trip” you know :-)) through the candy bag that we will be starting, and yes, a new symbol of the Source. I felt my new self from the corridor and was told that it is first at the very end that my new self created here will come forward. We have now entered Karen’s area as former darkness, I have done mine as light, this is how we spread light all over. So we sent Karen out as darkness and you as light to turn around this cell. The next is to open to everything. You don’t need a been in a string anymore.

How many from Fair Insurance are on the list (?) – the database that Lisbeth has access to – also confirming that I was crazy, thus confirming everyone that this is what I was, and no one knew what they spoke of.

It means that we don’t live as natural life because we changed natural existence, which is where I come in.

We only lack the very last, which is the anchor of all darkness in Queen Elisabeth as life support, and that is to meet her because only she can transfer this burden of her life to you, I feel her here. This is what she has waited for all of her life for you to collect. Is it because of Elisabeth that we are with Arthur Findlay College (?), yes. This is why we will first go to London to collect this before bringing the birth of your new self. So I wasn’t made by the Church of England to come and replace their head as the new King of the World?

I was shown and felt envy of Jack because I have become everything. Has Jack created the road the road for you here (?), yes the armed forces know about the content of the diamond as you have seen through me?

I was shown people lying on their knees for Karen as ruler of darkness.

We have turned around coin no. 8, and I felt that this is about two times four, which is about our New World I and II each being divided in four, and I felt Irene from Aon, and was told that I have now told you about who the last four are.

Linux was also developed by the rulers, and it is through this computer operating system that the Secret Network runs.

So we had hidden the diamond digging out new life with Lisbeth making the system of darkness carry out your task, and this is what we will now bring to you. She had this diamond installed wrongly by darkness, but she decided to follow you, which is the most incredible of all because of the entire system and ignorant family/friends/ex-colleagues around me telling her that I am crazy – I have another deja vue about this very episode here, I have seen and heard this play with Lisbeth inside of me a LONG time ago – and yes, Lisbeth claimed that she didn’t believe in me, but still it was your faith when listening to and understanding me that dug out original life of our New World having the entire system of darkness behind her, i.e. Karen’s area, this was “just” your role, Lisbeth, and mine was to clean it by absorbing my sufferings and deciding to use this for creation and not destruction :-).

The Commune has already heard that you have won, which is why they decided to play another round still considering to put me on permanent disability pension, but not doing it in practise, and yes, they are also part of the Secret Network from where they know the truth of me.

This is why it was important not to tell your mother about your sufferings because she would pass it on directly to the system that abused information about you because of their negative feelings and misunderstandings. And they were fully informed about who was going to move in at your apartment instead of you. But it was information from Fitness World about me that stopped you because how could you force me with positive information on me coming from them?

They didn’t really open the door to all darkness, they had VERY BIG reserves of darkness that never became part of the game. This means that you had many more that you could sacrifice to darkness if needed, and Elton John was one of them, but he made it through, and yes, I was MADE IN ENGLAND, that is why :-).

Eehhhh, could they/Putin only see one side of the Source as darkness, which is why Putin couldn’t see that Irina didn’t like sex, thus also not to sleep with me?

Lisbeth was the only one having room, which is why we were placed there. They haven’t understood the truth of you a long time ago, have they?

We have now brought two complete New Worlds through, and they can choose among all colours of life here.

I received the lyrics “show them all the beauty they possess inside”, which is about and from “the greatest love of all” both of Whitney Houston and of the Source that we will open to you bringing you love as you have never felt before, and yes, I feel Whitney and she will also come back singing to you – the most beautiful female voice in popular music ever, and isn’t she just beautiful in this clip ”on top of the world” :-). And when uploading this “greatest love song” to my website, I feel my sister because of her immense love to me, not least after the started understanding that I am indeed “the one”.

For days, I have been given the feeling of a big red wine nose because of my mother drinking too much wine.

Bent also loves the Big Apple of the Source and our New World :-).

FB 050914 Bent van H.

I dreamt about being with Niels (old class friend from Albertslund) in a house in Albertslund bringing in a very fine bicycle and his brother is very nice. Look out for my brother, and the wife ran, no. Something about the son accepting me to save them, and King.

I dreamt about Lasse Rimmer having an exhibition in “Bell-south Centre”, he makes a giant “opera bread” and he wants me to see that the marinade that he has put in it is the same marinade that he uses for meat. We drink Gammel Dansk (Danish liquor) with others, and people register for the exhibition including friends who are also there without saying anything. Bread and meat is about creation and life, and Gammel Dansk is darkness.

It meant that Lisbeth changed side from the system to me, which was “completely impossible” to do.

I felt and was told about Ribe Cathedral and Saint Mary Convent in Helsingør, and there was a rescue plan of me by a network of Danish churches if I had lost it.

You were lucky that they had everything on video knowing what you would do at this meeting with Lisbeth with the feeling that I was monitored/taped at our meetings? Later I was told that this was the recording of the Source too.

The world does not know for how long we can continue living in this lung because your mothers lung has never become well again.

The database also contains testimonies from your father (before his death), and no, you cannot lie, which shines through. So our meeting (that I wrote the minutes of this morning) was not important to Lisbeth (?), well, this is where I found the gold vein self!

I felt stronger this morning than for 4-5 days making me believe that I can spin again today.

I was shown the Eremitage Castle at the Deer Park North of Copenhagen, where I used to run much in the 1990’s, and they were also trying to eliminate you there (feel “rays” via spaceships), but they could not hit you because you were protected via all of our force here mainly brought via the love of your mother to you.

Did the Commune also tell your mother about your “sexual crime” and sentence that you received in 2005 (?), which is otherwise “classified information” not public to anyone because when you ask the system for a criminal record, it only goes a few years back and my “crime” was from 2005 thus giving me a “clean record”.

The Commune also had access to the system recording for example everything that I bought as example.

We had to make the family and system fear me as potential dangerous otherwise original life wouldn’t come out.

Assistens Cemetery – this is where my mother’s adoptive mother, whom I feel here, lies in a grave of unknown – the foundation of life (she was), which is what we have kept transferring and bringing forward, but this will be too much for you to write (?) as I was told with a weak and quick voice while I had much to write yesterday being on my limit of being able to receive more, but please do tell me, I will NOT decide for you to stop telling, which is the old game that we are still playing yes “please tell me more” with everything of me wanting the opposite to avoid stress, which is still the factor.

I was told that Kristoffer was a giant lump of darkness being inserted into light which also made it impossible for us to take off, but I sorted him out too bringing him out of the wine store of everything.

I spoke to my mother on the phone and she had gone to the doctor again about her headache and she had an EKG taken, but there is nothing wrong as they say, and no, she hasn’t any heart trouble was her reply when I asked.

I worked at the library after lunch again and had decided to go to spinning even though tiredness and dizziness came to me after lunch, and when I left for spinning at 16.30 I was reminded about what I had otherwise told myself all week to remember going to, which was the singer Maria Montell turning records and telling about her career, and yes, I would very much have liked to listen to this, maybe she could “Kiss me up to Heaven” (?), but now I had the energy to spin, which I have not done all week and it felt more important to do good than to sit and relax, which is why I decided to show discipline even though I was very sure that I would go to this event all week, and yes, it would probably also help my mother to feel better sending her energy.

We were only four at spinning today, and Nicoline had received the idea to do a monthly mini-event including Classic Rock and she has even been thinking about doing another mini-event including the greatest guitar-riffs ever – as Steen does too – and we also spoke about turning up the volume on “the best songs” (or “fat songs” in Danish, and “fat” came to me over again when I later wrote the feedback below), and to me this is about “guitar” as tool of creation coming to all of you and your original new selves, and yes, who will be the first?

Andreas was inspired when he first spoke about taking a taxi and then to play heavy metal and when Nicoline accidently switched off the light during the spinning he said that he preferred it dark (far too dark), which were all symbols of him being darkness not believing much in me.

When Nicoline played two songs by AC/DC, I thought that this is about our power plant being ready and also that AC/DC is the only “heavy rock” that I like, which is really because it is not heavy rock but classic rock to me.

Jeppe had brought forward a music-wish days ago, and when his song started, Nicoline said “well, there it was” and it was “Sweet child o mine” by Guns N’ Roses, which was just to say that I am being born as my new self now, and then we cycled very fast for 8 minutes, which I LOVED doing both because of the great song and the variation from her normally quick songs/change of pace.

She ended the hour by saying “well, you have plenty of energy” with the same feeling as when Kyril/Annette and my mother/John say that this is what I have, and she also said that “now we will go home to have pork patties “, and this made me instantly think of the “orange patties” that Nicolai from Fair Insurance promised Nadja (from Fair) and me to bring years ago, which he never did, but this was to say that even Nicolai believes in me, and yes, we will all be going home for dinner to become our new selves.

I had more energy than normal when cycling today making me feel better and easier, and I ended up burning 729 calories with average RPM of 78 and Watts of 155.

I told Nicoline that I liked her mini-event much and her fine exercise and variation to what she normally does, which made her very happy hearing – people normally don’t do this – and also that I had received some ideas while spinning, and I would give feedback and advertise in a Facebook post, which is what I did via this post later.

FB 050914 Stig bike 1

FB 050914 Stig bike 2

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio2/chart/guitar-riffs

FB 050914 Stig bike 2

https://play.spotify.com/user/113243720/playlist/2EsIN8RC0Q2lkRMTs718Ef?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open

FB 050914 Stig bike 3

Caroline Wozniacki played some of the best tennis in the world before she became sweethearts with the golfer Rory Mcilroy and now when they have stopped their relationship, she is now playing much better again, and this evening she played the semifinals of the US Open against Peng from China, and I was hoping that she would win, which made the commentator, Anders Haahr, who is also a Facebook friend of mine, say “it doesn’t have to be Champagne tennis, she can drink Champagne on Sunday“, which was just about celebration of coming home.

Caroline had to work her hardest to win and not lose the first set, which she was close to doing, but eventually she won it by 7 to 6 which made Anders say that “she slaved away to a 7 to 6 victory after a long, tough and hard set” and the words “ a long, tough and hard” were also inspired because these were the exact words that I wrote in my feedback to FW above when we did the long 8 minutes “Sweet child o mine” cycling, and this is really to say that Anders also knows about my coming birth.

Anders said about Caroline that “she has received an unequalled finger print“, and I felt that this is also about what Lisbeth has received in relation to creation.

Peng was also strong in the beginning of the second set but she received pain to her legs and gradually these pains became the strongest cramps imaginable making it impossible for her to continue playing, and she was hurting so much in the extreme heat that she was crying and apparently also having difficulties to breath, and still she was allowed to stand on court with her immense pain with no one really doing anything just waiting to see if she could continue playing, and yes, these were scary pictures, and I feared that she could collapse and even die, and still people didn’t really do anything, but eventually she was brought out of court for a medical time out, and after some minutes she returned to court but only to play a few balls before the referee finally realised that she had to stop the match and to help Peng recover before it would be too late (?), and while this was happening, I was told that Peng was completely finished because this is what my mother is, which was also strengthened when I was given the desire to do ”wrong Internet behaviour” a couple of days ago, and this is what was required to bring in the strongest/biggest part of the Source from the other side of darkness. Peng collapsed as my mother is doing these days, thus her headache, and this is because the Old World only exists because of me. It was really unpleasant to watch these scenes.

Guardian 050914

After the match was called off, Anders said that it was on this very court that Caroline was born as a world star five years ago, where she also made it to the final, and the question is if she can now be reborn (?), and yes, she can, and this was inspired speech about the birth of my new self.

It is inside of there that we really are and I see a door opening to a GIANT nut of everything and feel and am told that this is also the preparation for us to open the door of the spaceship of everything to meet this world too, our new creation.

This is how to carry out an act and I felt Tor from LWF (who did an act with me in 2009) and this is also what Lisbeth was asked to do in relation to me?

I switched on my light in the evening and my wall lamp no. 2 did NOT work all evening, and no, not even blinking.

I litterally felt the spaceship of everything coming from Sweden and into me and I received VERY BIG pain not only to my left ankle but to all of my left leg and hip, and I had to tell myself that “this pain is nothing special, take it easy“, and this happened three times over maybe 30 minutes.

I was shown and told that we have now prepared drinking straws and filt pens for all, i.e. for all to become creators.

I felt how I was given ”millions of vibrations” to the pupils of my eyes and how every vibration is one creation, thus making me all layers of life of the Source.

How much has Jette meant for my mother feeling poorly (?), yes, she has brought much darkness when she cannot bring me into her heart again, and no, she doesn’t read my scripts anymore, and yes, she still brings new pictures in her Facebook group, but I have not found any worthwhile to bring, and yes, she brings links to other information than mine, which is ”not good enough for you”, Jette (?), and that is because of her own inability to understand, and misunderstood hurt feelings.

It is me then – the Source – removing your skin revealing who you really are.

I was told that Lisbeth is suffering too and it doesn’t get much worse than what she experiences because I tell the world that she is a ”fool”.

I was told that my lamp was down because we are replacing bearing pillars of the world.

I received ”Big Sky” by Kate Bush from her incredible ”Hounds of love” album because this is what we are looking at now, aren’t we, Kate (?), and yes, the big sky containing ”everything” of the Source and all creation.

I have been told a couple of times within the last 14 days that Supertramp also plans to reunite, which I have not written down before now because I have received none of their songs, but now I was encouraged – not played (!) – to play BREAKFAST IN AMERICA, which is truly a logical song to bring here with breakfast being ”the meal of our New World”, and yes, this is one of my old favourite bands too, and yes, I would love to see Roger and Rick & Co. reunite for ”a fantastic concert” :-).

Tanwir received an indisposition that hospitalised him, and I understood that it is because of his faith in me and the immense pressure of darkness bringing in the spaceship of the Source.

FB 050914 Tanwir


FB 060914 Stig 2

After publishing this script on September 6, I decided to send Lisbeth this email telling her about her true meaning of creation even though she believes that it doesn’t matter what she believes of me, and I included links to “magicians” where she and everyone clearly can see that this is DIVINE MAGIC, which I asked her to watch to understand that this is not “good tricks” of humans and if she cannot, she is really more stupid than the police allows, and I included links to my website giving examples of the dark New World Order of man including Big Pharma including the psychiatric system being ONE BIG LIE to kill/pacify man, and I asked her to read, watch and understand because it is not difficult and doesn’t hurt at all (!), and this is to make the truth enter and blink on her inner light board and to understand that I am the light telling her and the world the truth about me and everyone was born as “fools” who “could not” understand the elementary truth of what they saw – for example “magicians” showing you “divine magic” directly in front of your eyes – and when I told them about this, the dark New World Order and myself being “the one”, I was automatically declared crazy and unwanted by this darkness that wanted to eliminate me as the foreign body of light, do you see now?

Email til Lisbeth 060914 1

Email til Lisbeth 060914 2

Email til Lisbeth 060914 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

