September 2014 – V: Karen has been born as her new original self, which I will be too at the Amsterdam cruise this week bringing the spark to all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 10: Karen has been born as her new original self, which I will be too at the Amsterdam cruise this week bringing the spark to all
  • We have created the gold of the Source self in Holland, and we will stop time of our old heart/clock before starting our new heart
  • We have finished building the bridge to the Source and giving birth to my new self as the sum of everything; I am now physically containing everything
  • You will feel like receiving the Ice Bucket Challenge, your eyes darkening and as if Judgment Day has arrived before we open the Source and awake your new self
  • The Danish insurance sector both brought me my worst sufferings and faith making it possible to open to the Source and land the spaceship of everything
  • Reaching the end of everything wrapping up an eternity of unopened cells of the genuine part of the Source as my true home in Helsingør and starting the next new creation
  • Everything inside the Source is transparent, I can feel it, see it, am it, but I cannot reach it yet; existing creation keeps on creating itself thus lifting us higher to bring new creation
  • There are only Creators inside the Source all accepting to be brought out; as the Source, I am the only one at the absolute zero point controlling life on both sides of nothing
    • I will receive the last decisive to start up the Source in Amsterdam, and it is crucial that I have my family around me. Now we only lack one newspaper, which is to bring everything together as my new self, and I feel my new self from the corridor, and this is what we will do in Amsterdam together with faith of the family. We will stop time twice when stopping the old heart/clock and letting the new take over and start this up. We have created the gold (of the Source) self in Amsterdam because it was too dangerous doing here because of incredible darkness coming from your mother to you.
    • You are the only one being at the absolute zero point of the energy of the Source controlling life on both sides of this nothing, this is how it is to be the Source, which is an incredible responsibility but we manage almost as you did just doing your best not thinking more about it. Our rag rug consists of united cells of the Source in a delimit area. I had difficulties remembering some words and a song because we are placed all the way out here where we cannot cultivate any more life via the methods we have now. So it is out here that we are where we cannot go any further than what our staying power record until now brings, and this has been set by you. We can save the rest out here until we receive a better method coming back to develop more life, which we also still do for all existing creations via improved methods, which is also why we put you through this test pressuring you to your outmost to bring out life, and this is also why we are going to Holland to bring out the other side of me that we have processed simultaneously with you here. We will take Hitler’s golden grain via Niklas and start all over. There is not coming new life because of my mission this time around because we have already been through everything before, but we receive a better understanding of what we have done. This is how we never become satisfied because we can continue going deeper and it is only our own limitations that set the limit. This is what we now bring in, which is what is above us that we haven’t reached yet. So you have now come to the end of everything, and we will wrap up the rest because this is what you wish (no destruction). We have seen ourselves out there, we just cannot get out there. It is the balance between light and darkness, for me to give in to some temptations of darkness etc., which sets the limits of how far that we can go. When we continue improving creation, it means that we bring in new shipments (new creation to old creations) on a running basis. And the most incredible is that all creation keeps on creating itself, which keeps on pushing us up bringing new creation, this is how I have arranged it. We bring in everything with you in Helsingør, which simply is the part of the Source containing all unopened cells, which is your home, this is where you live sending out more cells to the other side. The rest is outside and around you, and it is only here that you are at home. And the next creation is when we will reach even higher. It is about pulling both opposite poles as far from each other as possible without you giving in to darkness, which we by now are experts doing. We set the bar very high and bring in as much as we have the energy/will power to do always having to accept compromises. It is all cells behind you that make you the fountain pen/diamond digging out new life. The genuine part of the Source of me is now coming in, the rest of eternity not yet created, which I control from inside here because after creation, creation is in control of itself. Everything is completely transparent here, I can feel it, see it, am it, but I cannot reach it yet, but I know where we will be going, “I have a plan“. This is where you have been missed by your mother and father. There are only golden coins inside of here all as me, they just don’t have all cells aimed at them as I, but all accepting to be brought out one after another. This is how I am gold worth. My old friend Fuggi was sent out here to open the next hole (next creation) for us, and he was chosen as the friend having the biggest faith in you. As Stig I will now be released because it is the new part of me at the next creation who will be allowed to fight as possessed, as I did, only once in his life. As the invention of Stig of this creation being everything, I am now done.
    • I was shown and told that we are now finishing building the bridge to here, the gold of the Source on the other side. Who is the first born (?), please remember that we bring out two of you, i.e. two New Worlds. I have finished giving birth to your new self – because I did most of the last updates to my website on creation. I was the radio tower/lighthouse that the world navigated after knowing that they had to enter me, and now I physically contain everything.
    • I was shown a vertical line of long pipes of different length, these are all cells of our New World as part of the Source, and in the middle of these I was shown my new self lying on my back being pushed up now as the sum of all others, and the structure that we met in this delimited area is applying to all delimited areas everywhere, and we are just uniting everything, so you are really an extension of our family and you are as unique here as everyone else (similar to me). It is me holding up this delimited area, they point at me and follow what I do.
    • The Danish insurance sector, where I worked much of my professional career, both brought me faith and much suffering because of lack of faith and slander of misunderstandings of me. It was their faith that made it possible for me to reach the Source, and for Bo to remove the dinner table that creation was connected to in order to open up for me and the Source, and they did it because of my reputation in the business (professional and human skills). It was their faith that united all wood, which we will now open to. This is what brings the missing stones to Stonehenge, and this is what makes it possible to land the spaceship of everything. I was shown a giant bottle of Champagne going through a membrane of ice tubes, which is about opening to the Source that will make everyone feel that they go through the Ice Bucket Challenge. It was Pernille S. speaking “confidentially” about me (confirming who I am) that brought forward the spaceship of everything, and this is directly connected to faith of Arthur Findlay College in me, which is what makes it possible to open now. So it was people gossiping about me who were not allowed to speak of me that more than anything brought us free.
    • My mother was hospitalised yesterday not being able to bear her headache, and after medical checks, she received pills for high blood pressure, which made her relax, feel better and removed her headache, and she will now join our cruise tomorrow after fearing that she had to cancel. I was told that this was because of great fear of the family going with me on cruise and what will now happen to me/us etc., and not least my mother’s own unnecessary worries. We pressed Karen out via this, she has now been born as her new self, but I have not yet, and I will unite everything. Karen and I are not yet united as one, no one is yet because it is me bringing the spark doing this for all, and this is what the cruise to Amsterdam is about, to bring the birth of my new self and the opening of our New World :-).

________________________________________________________________________

September 2014 – V: Karen has been born as her new original self, which I will be too at the Amsterdam cruise this week bringing the spark to all

FB 100914 Stig 1

September 10: Karen has been born as her new original self, which I will be too at the Amsterdam cruise this week bringing the spark to all

I dreamt something about Medina being told that I am coming and refer Medina “please switch on for me”, driving around in a racercar, be aware not driving into me (Note: Medins fb besked jegnkommenyetr kan som page ikke som stog giver heviser medins er du ikke sod tsnde for mig jo skal org.Hik stog.overrsket.over kende mig.og gøre det.rscerbil køre ind dyrke rundt pas pa ikke køre ind kig. Medins uanset du ikke for mig herovre.”). Medina was the only one being born with enough power to bring in the Source.

I am setting up railway tracks. My things are at a big supermarket, my coffee tastes good of Greenland. And yes, difficult to read the notes and remember the dreams, several not included here.

I see the Monkeys play in Copenhagen, something about Bev Bevan’s (from ELO) birth city and a promised meeting through him. I am looking at ELO records at a record store, and they only have few and I suggest that they order a proper ELO box. I meet shipyard workers in Copenhagen, buying tickets for a ELO concert in October, and later I meet Danish shipyard builders who live and work in Bev Bevan’s birth city on the coast of England with a big shipyard, it is run-down, and there is a network of old English and Danish shipyard workers, and they know Bev as a wonderful man and encourage me to meet him. Later I am with the Jeff Lynne fan club in a kitchen where there are only English members and then me, all have bare feet and they released the members list 1½ years ago. I am downloading rare albums of ELO members including one by Mik Kaminisky, and I share the download link on Facebook. The monkeys are about “monkeyfood“, i.e. fruit salad, which my mother called our desert the other day, and Bev Bevan is “the best drummer” and also a Facebook friend the last 2-3 years, and shipyard builders are builders of our New World. Later I was told that this dream is also about faith of Bev Bevan and his network helping creation.

I was encouraged to play SHANGRI-LA by ELO here.

I woke up to the lyrics “You couldn’t give me what everybody needs” from “You win again” by Bee Gees, and these are the lyrics that it fits with, which may be about opening Karen’s heart as I told her 10 years ago that I would do as the only man being able to do it :-).

“I couldn’t figure why, You couldn’t give me what everybody needs, I shouldn’t let you kick me when I’m down, My baby, I find out everybody know that, You’ve been using me, I’m surprised you, Let me stay around you, One day I’m gonna lift the cover, And look inside your heart, We gotta level before we go, And tear this love apart”.

I slept poorly and had far too much work to do, which again was impossible to do ……

The world hungers to receive the knowledge that I will bring it.

I ended up losing one kilo and 23 kilos in total during the three months of my weight loss plan.

FB 080914 Stig weight loss

I felt Arthur Findlay College, and yes, it is possible to play an act even though you receive wrong information when you are responsible. For some time I have been told several times that they are happy that I have written about them on my front page that they were doing an act.

Yes, it was truly impossible to write my long script of yesterday and I also have new updates for my website, but …..

I was also encouraged to go spinning this afternoon to help my mother, I forgot to say that she has also had sticking pain to her ear, but after lunch I was so incredible tired again that if i just make it to publish my script of yesterday, I should be more than happy now working on my edge again.

I felt Lisbeth all morning and was given thoughts about the content of my email to her, which she is reading at work, and is this so aggressive that you are going to eeehhhh report me to the police as potentially dangerous (?), and no, you have discovered that you were the ones being ABSOLUTELY CRAZY. Later I was told that Lisbeth’s true feeling is that “Stig is capable”.

You are the only one being at the absolute zero point of the energy of the Source controlling life on both sides of this nothing, this is how it is to be the Source, which is an incredible responsibility but we manage almost as you did just doing your best not thinking more about it.

We will continue until we have developed the pictures (of original life) that we took.

I published my script and ended work at approx. 16.30 after working hard and overcoming much disgust, and I was completely finished in more than one sense ….

Did Flemming take the bait waiting on me to become God, and yes, I remember speaking to him at Sanna’s 50th birthday party in 2009 where he asked “Who created God then” (?), and yes, now you know the answer, Flemming – I come from “out of nothing”.

It is not too much saying that turning around the world and the rotation of Earth created much faith.

The world believed that your father’s death would bring your death because it would be impossible for you also to carry his burdens.

Our rag rug consists of united cells of the Source in a delimit area.

I will receive the last decisive to start up the Source in Amsterdam, and it is crucial that I have my family around me.

I have difficulties remembering some words for example “fruit salad”, which I also had when visiting my mother and John yesterday, and today I was thinking “fruit … cocktail”, but I simply could not bring forward ” ….. salad”, and I was also given a well-known song maybe 30-35 years old including the words “for a while” that could be Thin Lizzy, but I don’t really know, and it came for hours, but I wasn’t given more of it, thus the answer what it was, as I normally am after some time, and this is to say that we are placed all the way out here where we cannot cultivate any more life via the methods we have now. So it is out here that we are where we cannot go any further than what our staying power record until now brings, and this has been set by you.

Do you know what the best is? We can save the rest out here until we receive a better method coming back to develop more life, which we also still do for all existing creations via improved methods, which is also why we put you through this test pressuring you to your outmost to bring out life, and this is also why we are going to Holland to bring out the other side of me that we have processed simultaneously with you here. We will also be going to Scotland again.

I continued receiving much darkness over again wanting me to accept destruction because now it doesn’t matter any more, but no, I will NOT give in start to accept poor behaviour too, so we better seal what we cannot reach now.

So we will take Hitler’s golden grain via Niklas and start all over if everything goes well …., and I was given a VERY cautious voice and I here feel a VERY reluctant Lisbeth from the Commune who gave everything that she had to face me.

“Stig” stands everywhere on creation, and I am shown us coming out from a tube, and this is why it is also me who was Hitler (having the golden grain).

There is not coming new life because of my mission this time around because we have already been through everything before, but we receive a better understanding of what we have done. This is how we never become satisfied because we can continue going deeper and it is only our own limitations that set the limit.

This is what we now bring in, which is what is above us that we haven’t reached yet. So you have now come to the end of everything, and we will wrap up the rest because this is what you wish (no destruction). I was given a sound to a balcony chair and told that we have seen ourselves out there, we just cannot get out there.

It is the balance between light and darkness, for me to give in to some temptations of darkness etc., which sets the limits of how far that we can go. When we continue improving creation, it means that we bring in new shipments (new creation to old creations) on a running basis. And the most incredible is that all creation keeps on creating itself, which keeps on pushing us up bringing new creation, this is how I have arranged it.

And the best is that we bring in everything with you in Helsingør, which simply is the part of the Source containing all unopened cells, which is your home, this is where you live sending out more cells to the other side. So the rest is outside and around you, and it is only here that you are at home. And the next creation is when we will reach even higher.

It is about pulling both opposite poles as far from each other as possible without you giving in to darkness, which we by now are experts doing.

The furniture that you bought for your apartment with your mother a couple of years ago and the compromises not getting everything exactly as you would have liked is about our goals of creation where we set the bar high every time and bring as much as we can where the limit simply is set by how much that we have the energy/will power to do. This is also what your weight loss is about, where you are exceedingly happy about what you did (under difficult circumstances), but you didn’t make all.

Now we only lack one newspaper, which is to bring everything together as your new self, and I feel my new self from the corridor, and this is what we will do in Amsterdam together with faith of the family.

So it is all cells behind you that make you the fountain pen as I am shown here, which is the same as the diamond digging out new life.

It is first now that the genuine part of the Source of me is coming in, the rest of eternity not yet created, which I control from inside here because after creation, creation is in control of itself. Everything is completely transparent here, I can feel it, see it, am it, but I cannot reach it yet, but I know where we will be going, “I have a plan“, which is what the famous words of Egon in the Olsen-Gang is really about. This is where you have been missed by your mother and father.

This is where we would have brought you no matter what. There are only golden coins inside of here all as me, they just don’t have all cells aimed at them as I, but all accepting to be brought out one after another. This is how I am gold worth.

Don’t you believe that Fuggi’s task is done now (?), yes, he was sent out here to open for the next creation. All the way up here where he was chosen to come as the friend having the biggest faith in you to open the next hole for us, which we will start working on immediately, and I am here given the feeling that as Stig I will now be released because it is the new part of me at the next creation who will be allowed to fight as possesed, as I did, only once in his life, and yes, it was part of the game making me believe that my destiny was always to live a dreadful life in the worst pain to bring new creation, but as the invention of Stig here being everything, I am now done.

I was told that Nishikori defeated Djokovis in the US Open semifinals the other day because I saw Nishikori’s coach, Michael Chang, whom you liked very much when he played – perhaps the most of all tennis players – which made us decide to do what we did bringing energy from Djokovic to Nishikori.

This post from the Crop Circles page show the attitude of people reading my post the other day to this page telling them about the landing of the Spaceship of everything, and no, it doesn’t impress you much?

FB 080914 Crop Circles

I dreamt about being with Jes H. at Fitness, and he speaks so much with me that I cannot get to run as I like to, and somehow two people crawl on us. There is danger outside. Later I am entering an apartment where Helena receives advice and she complains about the price and I remove my shoe and socks.

I shared this fine picture saying that there are now five days remaining until our landing, and we are still counting.

FB 090914 Stig ELO 1

FB 090914 Stig ELO 2

FB 090914 Stig ELO 3

This morning I continued receiving STRONG desire to stop working including much impatience because of my mother as I am told, but I have to sweep it away not caring about it because I have to finish my work doing my best, it is a matter of honour doing as I have always done at work and it will simply take the time that it takes.

The highlight of our coming mini-cruise is that my mother succeeded uniting all of her and John’s close family, which used to be impossible because of their feelings against me.

We also established a stronghold for you on Møn, Denmark, golden coins, they know about you.

I was shown and told that we are now finishing building the bridge to here, the gold of the Source on the other side.

Who is the first born (?), please remember that we bring out two of you, i.e. two New Worlds.

David Bowie is also ready to come (to the September 14 concert) and play if you send for him.

I was told that Kristoffer saw my ELO post, and I was given the lyrics “he serves right now” over “So you win again” by Bee Gees.

I worked at the library all afternoon deciding to focus doing my best instead of giving in to continuous temptations/desires to stop working or work quickly to finish quickly, which I felt was also about the desire to enter the light, and I did most of the new updates to my website, still mostly about creation, being satisfied with the result, and I now only have few updates remaining, which I hope to being able to do tomorrow before driving to Hamburg in two days.

I was listening to music via the streaming-service of Deezer, but “spiritual darkness” made it skip every track after only about one minute, and when I tried changing to Spotify instead, “spiritual darkness” claimed that my password was incorrect even though it was not (!), and I was told that this came to me because of fear of my mother about what will happen.

By the way, I have also finished giving birth to your new self – because I have now done most work of everything, and yes, I have some more minor amendments to do over the next days, but I finished the chapter on creation – unless new information will come to me.

We can only say this when everything is done, and I here feel Britt, and yes, we brought everything of her in too, and have you checked to see if she has returned to as your Facebook friend, and yes, just now I see that she has, and I understand that the long periods where she has been (half) deleted was to show that this is how close all of our previous creations was to get deleted, but we made it through.

FB 090914 Britt has returned

Are you the radio tower/lighthouse that the world navigated after (?), yes, knowing that they had to enter you, and you now physically contain everything.

Your mother is like the finest Haydn-symphony, and yes, this is about classical music that I also love but have almost not played during my mission since 2009 having only little time and energy, and I don’t use classical music as background music the same way as I use popular music, and when I have “time and energy”, I like to listen to beautiful classical music too, but I have always been more to popular music even though some of the most beautiful of all is made by symphony orchestras and choirs. The other day I was encouraged to play Shostakovic, so here you have two examples of classical music that I like, but don’t know much of.

Even though I still don’t feel well/”normal”, I felt pretty good (“under the circumstances”) today, and even though it was late, I decided to go to spinning at 18.35 because I could, and while cycling I was told about the system of the Commune and Psychiatric system (including my family etc.) declaring me crazy and these were the people bringing me my sufferings including “voices” in the first place because they “could not” understand and behave properly.

Chris Froom will only have a chance to win Vuelta a Espana if I continue working/exercising my best, and no, there will be no holiday/relaxation as I had hoped there would be, and yes, Contador may be too good to catch, we will see.

I tried to go to the toilet before spinning without having any motions, and while spinning I was given uncomfortable feelings of diarrhoea coming to me, but there is “nothing” remaining to destruct, so nothing came, it is now only the genuine Source as nothing coming in.

I had the usual “conflict” between my left and right side making me “two in one” – this and the other side – as I have always been, which makes “co-ordination” a “wonder to be explored” as I am told here, but really “impossible” to do, which I always feel not only when cycling today (mostly when standing up and cycling quickly) but for example also when drumming, where I remember that it was impossible for me to find the right rhythm between left and right foot, and I was told that when the world will understand this, they will also understand just how difficult it is to do this cycling and to live as I have as Stig.

I had much to cycle with today (but still less than everyone else here, I believe) making it more a pleasure and I ended up burning 782 calories having average RPM of 79 and Watts of 180, and “baker-Jørgen” was cycling next to me and arrived after I had cycled 300 metres, and I ended up cycling 27.6 kilometres today where his computer said 23.4, I believe, and he added that something had to be wrong with it, and all that I could see was that he was cycling slower than I, and yes, he said that he had arrived 10 minutes early the other day where he cycled 30 kilometres.

Aren’t we going to have Nena and “Rette mich” now when we are coming home to Germany?

I was told about unspoken love to and praise of my work by the people who “cannot” say anything, and the other day I was told that I am a big topic of conversation many places, for example at the Foreign Board in Kenya (Gerald’s department). This is why I am heartfelt welcome

Camilla is not least the reason why we are here today, and I have felt her for days and been told that her few old friends also know about me and visit my Facebook profile.

Karen has not just been cautious towards you, but there is someone who has controlled the game all around you, yes, your sister, asking them to hold back knowing that it is about sending darkness to Stig, and how many know about this?

You never came into the situation where you gave up and gave in to darkness to receive the question “who is going to pay for this” (?), which would be to send darkness to my family and friends bringing them sufferings, sicknesses and killing them (to bring energy, but also making creation impossible). Did your mother use all of you (?), yes, she used all of my energy, which included life (via Karen).

I was shown a vertical line of long pipes of different length, these are all cells of our New World as part of the Source, and in the middle of these I was shown my new self lying on my back being pushed up now as the sum of all others, and the fun part is that the structure that we met in this delimited area is applying to all delimited areas everywhere, and we are just uniting everything, so you are really an extension of our family and you are as unique here as everyone else (similar to me). So it is me holding up this delimited area, they point at me and follow what I do.

I received another E3 to my oven coming from my balcony, which is really the same (direction) as Sweden, which is because we continue sending you darkness until the very end.

Bettina would much like to help you, but she is not allowed.

There has been no light from Hittarp or elsewhere on the Swedish coast for many days now, and my wall lamp no. 2 has also been completely “dead” for days now.

I felt Sanna’s old friend, Dorte, whom I have always spoken well to, and she is also informed. I have also felt Vivian several times lately.

I received the echo from the Source coming from Sweden to me that “It has to be the absolutely most perfect we have ever created” and also “come on, the whole gang of you“, which I kept on saying even when I layed down and was kicked at because this was the only right thing to do, so this is what the Source did.

I was watching the 22 news on TV2 and was given the thought of Siouxsie, which was immediately followed by the journalist Lotte Mejlhede saying “there are really hard nuts to crack” and as everyone knows, this nut is a symbol of the Source, and Siouxsie is Karen and is coming here because I feel that I have played to little with her, and I am here given strong feelings to play her incredible powerful and beautiful “Into a swan”, which is what we will do now after having developed into this swan after everyone in the beginning believed that I was an uggly duckling, and yes, Siouxsie sings about what this transformation and opening of the Source is about: ” What in the world is happening?, What in the world could this be?, I’m on the verge of an awakening, A new kind of strength for me, I feel a force I’ve never felt before, I don’t want to fight it anymore, Feelings so strong can’t be ignored, I burst out, I’m transformed” :-).

Suddenly I received two short and very strong pains to my heart coming from a ray from the balcony, and I was told that this was John’s contributions to me.

I tried on some of my old clothes to see if I could fit some of it – and to see what I can bring for the mini-cruise – and with a little, good will I may be able to bring 1-2 jackets from one of my old suits (from when I was weighing around 90 kilos +/-), but I cannot fit any trousers yet, I am still 12 kilos too heavy and my waist approx. 15 centimetres too wide, so I have to bring the nice pair of trousers that my mother bought for me before Niklas’ party last year. And no, your mother is not going to receive inner bleedings because of this which she would have done going through all of this if you had not lost weight, and that is because she knows that you are on the right way, and yes, I had told my mother that I would lost all weight gain for this cruise, but it “only” became 23 out of 35 kilos, it was impossible for me to lose more.

I also noticed that Carol Anne S. has returned to me as Facebook friend too after having been with me on and off the same way as Britt several times, and no, I don’t know who she is other than she became my Facebook friend maybe 2-3 years ago and it seems as if she is important to me too since darkness has also tried to remove her, but I have never been told anything about her, but at least she is back too.

I dreamt about having made a job application to Willis and I am now having lunch at Willis sitting next to Hans-Henrik from Willis and an insurance broker from another big Insurance broker company (I come from a small myself), who has also applied for the position, and we have pizzas all made from the same dough and for some reason my piece is closed, which is also the case for “my silent partner” sitting next to me, and Hans Henrik and the other candidate say that their pieces are much better and so they look because their pieces are crispy and open with all of the juicy filling being visible, and I tell them that they are “fool heads” and “you know that our pieces are made from the same“. Willis has bought my mother’s old painting (which now hangs at my apartment) and it hangs up on top of the wall and it includes the words “GEFI” (for GE Financial Insurance), and I think about speaking of the painting, but I know that no one really cares so I say nothing. Helle Aa. is called up to help a colleague weighing and evaluating the worth of gold brought by a customer. This dream is about all being created from the same, i.e. the pizza, but I have not had the same pleasure of life as for example Hans Henrik, and they are fools when they cannot understand me, but still Willis and GEFi as examples have accepted my painting, which is about having faith in me and to become their new selves via the gold of the Source, which Helle Aa. apparently also believes in.

I was woken up already at 06.00 where I normally sleep to around 07.30 – 08.30, mostly the first, and I was told that if you begin polishing the inner of the bicycle, we will take you, because you are finished, which is about the insurance sector, where I worked much of my professional career, knowing that I am now finishing everything. We just wanted to stand out speaking this number, but we could not – which is about people there also been asked to tell nothing about me and not so communicate with and support me. I was shown a giant pole inserted in the middle of a parking house (symbol of creation), which is the bearing pole of everything and the same as the board of the dinner table to which creation was attached, which Bo removed to bring access to me, and this could not be done without faith of the Danish insurance sector in me. These are the people that laid the railway tracks up the snowy mountain, and they did it because of my reputation in the business (professional and human skills), and still they kept on being selfish not helping me out. I was shown giant stacks of woodpile and was told that it was their faith that united all wood, and it is all of this that they collected that we will now open to. This is what brings the missing stones to Stonehenge, as you saw in the article the other day and yes, I also saw Obama visiting Stonehenge the other day, which made me happy seeing, and this is what makes it possible to land the spaceship of everything. I was shown a giant bottle of Champagne going through a membrane of ice tubes, which is about opening to the Source that will make everyone feel that they go through the Ice Bucket Challenge. It was Pernille S. speaking “confidentially” about me (confirming who I am) that brought forward the spaceship of everything, which I am shown inside a Mars-bar of hers (bringing faith of the insurance sector). And this is directly connected to faith of Arthur Findlay College in me, which is what makes it possible to open now. So it was people gossiping about you who were not allowed to speak of you that more than anything brought us free.

* When the membrane will burst, it will feel like receiving cold water in your heads. For a short moment it feels as if Judgment Day has arrived where you will receive a darkening to your eyes before awakening as your new self.

It was also people of the Danish insurance sector who brought you your biggest pain – I here receive uncomfortable cold to my teeth when eating Muesli as I have been given so often before because of this, i.e. lack of faith and WRONG behaviour of people. This is what was about to make my mother and the Old World fall apart, all of the slandering and misunderstandings of people behind my back with NONE of them asking and listening to me, or reading me carefully to understand. They behaved like Mette and my family with the difference being that there were MANY more people in the insurance sector speaking of and misunderstanding me being absolutely certain that I was crazy until everything started to turn around bringing many of you over on my side.

I received DAYBREAKER from ELO and also “BELIEVE ME NOW”, and yes, listen to Bev’s drumming and his “special attack/crispy sound”, which I absolutely love and have always done, and yes, Jeff, he is important to the right ELO sound if you ask me – as all of your old and “original” line up at the prime years of ELO were.

I was told about Margrethe Vestager, who has been appointed as new Competition Commissioner of the EU Commission, that her decision to leave the Danish government was a disappearing act from me as I was also told when the news first broke that she would leave, and that is to run away from all of the darkness that she directed at me.

Do you remember (?), yes, we did all of these last three months of extra challenges/hard work because your mother “could not” “step out” and declare her faith and support in you, and this comes while I am hearing “steppin’ out”, and we know, “Don’t know where I’m going, Gonna see the world, gonna be somebody, Don’t know where I’m going, I’m just steppin’ out”.

I finished writing my script of yesterday and so far today at 09.00, and decided that I would have time enough to take a long bath before packing my clothes for tomorrow and later going to the library to do the last updates to my website, spinning at 17.00 and go back to the library to publish this script.

So I started taking this bath and was shown the big train driving through the golden horn and arriving with me at the source. And I was shown myself driving forward inside a tunnel coming to a left/right split where I took the left and was shown stones of Stonehenge, which is leading home to the Source.

John called at 10.20 saying that my help was needed because my mother had been hospitalised at Frederikssund Hospital yesterday because she couldn’t bear the pain from her headache, which obviously returned to her, and there are no pills removing the ache, and they had scanned her without finding anything and concluded that it is because of “tension”, and he would like us to meet at 12.00 “no matter what” for us to drive and get her at the hospital, and this is because John was going to Hillerød Hospital himself later (for dialyses, I believe).

And yes, this made me very sad to hear and that is for my mother having to go through this pain and not least the extra nervousness that this gives, and yes, this is truly about tension from herself and her surroundings, and I was shown a chocolate layer cake being pushed in, the bottom is taken out from it, which is about the very end of the Old World, and I was told that this is because no media has written about me and the turn-around of the rotation of Earth has not been discovered by mankind, how stupid/ignorant can you be (?) and the elite has not informed about it, and also because Hans and everyone has decided to say nothing about me. And because John sleeps much, and fear of the family for being together with me, and I felt Annette and was told that it is also because of my mother’s fear for her to tell me about what my mother has told her about me (her misunderstandings and negative but WRONG feelings/guessing). And not least because of her fear of what will happen to me and all, and yes, John’s call completely changed my agenda for today, and I had to stand up from bath now starting to pack for tomorrow, and thinking that I will use a few hours driving to Frederikssund and back, and later still to do spinning and the work to my website and publish my script, it I can, and I was thinking that again everything is falling back on me because of wrong behaviour and TENSION of people, which is completely unnecessary, and yes, again I will have to continue working and doing my best, and I was thinking that this will also bring some of my energy to my mother helping her to feel better and to being able to come tomorrow. A little later I felt a smile and was told that everything, however, is compensated by my mother’s happiness with things going well for me, losing weight, speaking well with people etc., and also that I have updated my website.

But at 11.00, John sent me a text message saying that he was going now and my help would not be needed anyhow (!), and yes, he had spoken to my mother, and I was thinking that this was good, and also for my agenda, but it was NOT good when I would not bring my energy for my mother, so I sent him a message saying that if he will not come and take me with him, I would like to come by half an hour for coffee later to bring her my energy, and yes, I reminded him about how this removed my mother’s headache the other day and asked him to tell my mother this, so now we will see what will happen, and yes, I am tired of all of these problems and unforeseen “almost disasters” happening, and yes, it is not easy to get on that big ship you know.

But the bath only made me more tired and around lunch time I was thinking again “how in the world will I be able to do my planned agenda for today” (?), and yes, there is only one way and that is to JUST DO IT!

We have tested everything and can now tell you that everything works for switching on the force of the Source.

Yes, John sleeps until he falls asleep, and what kind of life is that to have (?), and yes, now he is again reminded of how close they are to dying, and if this makes him want to live and to go on the cruise (?), no, but once again it is the obligation of having to because all of the family expects it, which is making this mini-cruise happening.

No, we cannot make this happen, bringing your new self, lacking just one single from your family because they bear the secret of you, which is what they will develop together during the cruise, and no, not easy to bring everyone including Tobias and my mother.

This is what wall lamp no. 2 was about, but this time around it wasn’t about John, but my mother. And this is because it is decisive that your mother comes, because she is the one going to bring your birth. And I continue receiving pain to my left knee coming to me as a possible knee injury, which I believe is connected with my mother.

If I am nervous myself about what will happen on Sunday the 14th (?), and yes, of course I am, but I have been for everyday for years, and now it is just time to release this excitement, and see what it is all about, and yes, as if you go to an exam and am nervous in forehand, but afterwards you are happy because you got a clear 12, or A as they say “over there”, you know.

Denis also decided to say nothing, this is also included in the big bill also given to my mother.

It seems as if there is a great interest in Stonehenge these days, I wonder why? ”The hidden empire below Stonehenge: Radar scanners find 17 more sites near ancient stones”: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2750005/The-hidden-empire-Stonehenge-Radar-scanners-17-sites-near-ancient-stones.html#v-3776200559001

FB CC 100914 Stonehenge

Dailymail 090914 Stonehenge

My heart was jumping, and it isn’t because you are afraid of your new heart (?), which I was shown yesterday as only a beating heart waiting to beat inside of me.

We will do such an unusual thing to stop time twice when stopping the old heart/clock and letting the new take over and start this up.

Wait until you see what we have in store for you in Amsterdam. We have created the gold self in Amsterdam because it was too dangerous doing here because of incredible darkness coming from your mother to you.

We are already inside and I am shown a cottage with snow on the roof and around it, with the snow being my/our sufferings – also because I have decided to keep on working despite of feeling poorly – but then I am shown that it is actually candy floss, which is now a symbol of the Source.

And yes, I was asked earlier if I wanted my sister to suffer to bring energy for our mother and then I could relax, but no, I have work to do and will also do spinning if I can and no I don’t want my sister to suffer if I can help it. And this is because Sanna and you are now so closely connected that it doesn’t matter who of you who suffer to bring energy.

I was told that Elijah’s faith in me is intact because of the LTO team, which is also why there is candy floss on the cottage.

Haven’t you forgotten that we promised that your mother could not be killed (?), but we could go to the limit, which we did.

I worked at the library all afternoon taking one task after the other on my list of the last updates for my website and had to overcome disgust every time starting on a new, and I did most of the update before 16.30, where I decided to go to spinning, which I ONLY did because of the hospitalization of my mother, and I decided that I just had to “survive”, i.e. to come through it without driving fast or hard.

I could not help telling Poul Erik SKAMMElsen from the 22 news, when he asked what they can improve, to bring the TRUTH and not to bring a lie as he did yesterday when telling about the official explanation to the warm climate, and no, I did not receive feedback from you, Poul Erik (?), but from an employee obviously not understanding what I spoke about, and did it help that I brought the link to my page on the New World Order of darkness for you to understand (?), and eehhh you didn’t have the “time or energy” to read carefully because you didn’t feel like it?

FB 100914 SKAMMElsen

FB 100914 SKAMMElsen 2

I shared what may be my entirely finished chapter on creation on Facebook.

FB 100914 Stig on Creation

It was Nicoline’s day again today, and even though I felt poorly enough to feel that I was close to fainting and I had some difficulties cycling, it went better than expected and I ended up burning 768 calories and had average RPM of 80 and Watts of 156.

Nicoline played her “London Calling” and “Personal Jesus” program, and during the latter song, I was told “come again” several times from the Source, which is about my new self, and it was while the remix of this song included the lyrics “Jesus Christ himself”.

I had not heard from John or my mother during the afternoon and I decided to call after the spinning, and I spoke to my mother who was now doing better again, and yes, they had measured her blood pressure, which was “far too high” and she has now received pills for it, which makes her feel better, and yes, isn’t it strange that her own doctor measured a normal pressure (?), and yes, pills gives my mother “peace of mind” and makes her feel better, so this is how we play the game, and no, it doesn’t matter that I bring you energy to survive (?), and you don’t believe as much in me bringing you this energy as pills, which is why you didn’t call me?

And yes, my mother and John were both convinced yesterday that they would not make it to the mini-cruise tomorrow, but now she feels fine without a headache, and it seems as if the calm has returned, and as my mother said “worries is half of it”, and yes, mother it truly is, and in your situation your worries is actually killing the world and there is really nothing to worry about, but it doesn’t matter when I tell you because you cannot control the negative feelings and worries that are sent to you as the pain of your life.

Isn’t it funny that we pressed Karen out via this (?), and yes, Karen has now been born as her new self, but you have not yet, and you will unite everything.

I was told that we have now given John and my mother the will to live back and removed their worst fear of dying.

We have a surprise for you, which is that Karen and you are not yet united as one, no one is yet because it is you bringing the spark doing this for all, and this is what the cruise to Amsterdam is about, to bring the birth of my new self and the opening of our New World :-).

I am publishing this script in the evening of September 10 because I will drive to Hamburg at 08.00 tomorrow morning with my mother and John to enter the mini-cruise and the Magnifica Cruise Ship tomorrow afternoon – bringing us to Amsterday September 12/13 before returning to Hamburg on September 14, and I hope that I will be able to keep writing and updating you on board, but I don’t know of their facilities other than they have an Internet cafe, and I can only hope that it will take my USB stick and allow me to write and publish a new script from there, we will see, and no, I don’t have a tablet of laptop from where I can do it.

FB 100914 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

