September 2014 – after script: Karen and I are the two diamonds including all spiritual/physical life united perfectly as ONE that brings the spark of the Source and eternal energy for creation

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 22: Karen and I are the two diamonds including all spiritual/physical life united perfectly as ONE that brings the spark of the Source and eternal energy for creation
  • I decided to continue the game for a few more days to bring us further into the Source and even higher up
  • The Conservative Party of Denmark had the responsibility to turn me into “the Prince of darkness” as the game to bring me darkness of the world to clean
    • I have decided to continue the game for the next two days, at least, which is about coming further in to be lifted higher up, and this is even though both my mother and I are completely without energy. I was shown how the Source was pulled in over me/us in my living room, and this is still about bringing the two layers (creation and the Source) together. We can first start the New World when you decide to end your mission/work, the most difficult is to decide stopping to work when more is coming. It is now that we will hatch out the two eggs, and I was shown two blue people inside with lamps (of the Source) from outside shining down on and warming them. This is what I have energy to bring out to the other side, I see it coming out from the tube of the Source at the zero-point, and we will keep the rest inside of here until we can go even deeper widening the gap between plus and minus at later creations.
    • The world has focused on bringing and publishing everything negative about me for years (?) – via the Secret Network – because they knew that focus would come on me, and the official story is that ”Stig is crazy, and not at all the Jesus that we believed that he would be, which is why we had to take over trying to cure him” (on Psychiatric Hospital!), and this was done by the system including Pia Christmas, my sister and others. Instead of me, the secret world turned Karen into a hero as the opposite of what she really was. It was the Conservative Party of Denmark that was responsible to bring this story of me to the world and also to send darkness to me. They were the motive force, they knew about the game on top and they had to do as they did bringing me darkness to absorb to save the world, and their actions brought all people of the Secret Network NOT knowing about me with them against me simply because they were too stupid/lazy to understand the truth and believed in the story of the authorities. They received the task to completely destroy me and bring out all of my energy to create the new selves of everyone and our New World. They didn’t like what I wrote about Karen and the dark NWO etc., which started to bring people to believe in me instead of the official story, and this was really my task to do, which was to bring this Secret Network with me and not the dark NWO. Pia Christmas, former leader of the Conservative Party, was given free hands to bring me darkness/sufferings and to turn me into the Prince of darkness.
    • Karen and I include all of our predecessors as part of us, and we are the two diamonds of the spiritual and physical worlds containing everything, which is how we first split the Source and then united it again to bring energy. It is these two fire areas that we put together again as perfect as if they had never been separated, and it is Karen coming to me that switches on the light and it is inside of there that there is an ignition of everything. I was shown the net of garlics opening and they transform into crusty rolls and we remembered that there had to be an ignition inside there as part of us, and then we just did it. It is inside of here that Karen and I are, this is where we are one. And this is what we already are on top of the world. It is here that all point at me to receive my recipe of life. and it is inside of here that Karen is not a prostitute, but light and this is how she is because it is Karen containing life and I that pulls it out of her. So Karen is the Source, I am the Son and my mother is Creation. And we are opening Karen, who is everything, which I am part of as physical creation inside the Source, this is how we have arranged it. Karen didn’t want me, this is how it is everytime, but she has now accepted me, which is what is opening to everything. It is from there that we bring in eternal energy and it is from here that we control all life, and we never finish watching it grow. All others in here (layers of life) know and have seen you coming, they are me too, and we chose to be ONE SYSTEM including everything to make everything perfect, and this system is Karen and I united as one. And it is me, all of the Source (including all predecessors) coming from the balcony/Sweden to me to bring me out as the light of Stig inside the next cell of darkness of Karen. The key word to release everything inside here was Karen acknowledging that her sexual behaviour is wrong, she knows, and when I wrote about Karen being a prostitute on my website, it broke the plans of the world to turn her into a hero. We created the spark connection between Karen and I in Amsterdam. I am the only one in this world without a DNA being everything and this was also to let you know who I really am.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2014 – after script: Karen and I are the two diamonds including all spiritual/physical life united perfectly as ONE that brings the spark of the Source and eternal energy for creation

FB 220914 Stig 1

September 22: Karen and I are the two diamonds including all spiritual/physical life united perfectly as ONE that brings the spark of the Source and eternal energy for creation

September 19, evening:

When I returned home I was told that this is about coming further in to be lifted higher up, which goes through reactions of ELO fans, my sister and everyone to me, and I posted this to another ELO group today, and it makes me happy to see just how happy ELO communities are about Jeff’s concert – or ecstatic really – and they will be no less when they understand the true meaning of Jeff, the spaceship and me.

FB 190914 Stig til ELO gruppe

https://archive.org/details/JeffLynneHydePark2014

This is as high as you can get – if you and the family can make it to Niklas dinner on Sunday (?), and yes, Niklas was kind to invite me for birthday dinner in two days, and he said that he would have done it at the cruise, but forgot, and a little later my mother called after I had sent her an email this morning, and she said that she would like to move our Sunday dinner appointment to Saturday, tomorrow, but she did not tell me why, and yes, I told her that Niklas has now also invited me to come on Sunday, which made my mother happy, and yes, not nice keeping secrets and seeing the family without me from me, mother (?), and yes, you will understand that it was wrong of you to keep me out when you did.

FB 190914 Niklas invitation

My mother invited me out for dinner on another Italian restaurant tomorrow evening, which will save her from preparing dinner, and yes, she sounded completely without energy as I, and when she asked me how I am, I could have told her that this was also the case with me, but I said “fine”, and yes, going through these coming two days of acting too, and yes, I would rather stay at home relaxing and doing nothing because I have no energy, and I am sure that my mother feels the same but she decides to see the family too because it is right to do.

Shortly thereafter the light of Hittarp was on for one minute again, and I was told that this is the reason why we send out more negative energy even though we don’t feel like doing it, and then it will be replaced by this, and my wall lamp no. 2 was switched on – it still goes from on to off every evening and everytime it is switched on, I am given the feeling that this is to switch on the Source bringing force to our New World – and we cannot do both at the same time, can we (?), and then both my wall lamp no. 2 and the light of Hittarp was switched on, so there you see.

I was given a new “incredible vision” as I have never been given before, and I was shown how the Source was pulled in over me/us in my living room, and this is still about bringing the two layers (creation and the Source) together.

We can first start the New World when you decide to end your mission/work, the most difficult is to decide stopping to work when more is coming, and yes, I just have to make sure that my Jeff Lynne/ELO folder is as perfect as it can get now, and when this is done, I am completely done, and yes, I will now include the coming weekend, the next two days, finishing this and playing the game with my mother/John tomorrow and Niklas and the family the day after tomorrow, which is why I received some information to write today.

I was given a deja vue yesterday about doing this exact work with the Jeff Lynne concert to finish everything “on the mission of the sacred heart”, and yes, I feel this deeply inside of me, I simply know that this is how it was planned, and this is what I now experience :-).

I was happy to watch the new season of “Crazy about dance” on TV2, and the referee Jens Werner often makes me happy because of his fine and precise language and instructions and not least because of his attention to people and the good things that they do, which he also remembers to mention, thus lifting up people, and at 20.18 he said that “it sits right in the eye”, and “eye” was here inspired about my eye seeing and being everything. The dancer Ditte said at 20.20 that it is like being poured over with Champagne, which was also given to her from above with the meaning “happiness”, ecstasy really :-), about our New World.

The actor Paprika Steen was very inspired after her dance when she decided to speak about the FAME film – as I have done too not long ago – and how it takes sweat and blood to do making you sacrifice your life, which is what it took me to do, and she spoke of a “classical musical”, which gave me the feeling of ELO, but then you have eyelids put on making it all worthwhile, and these eyelids were inspired about layers of life of all creations before ours, which were put on my eyes in layers not long ago.

At 20.54, the other referee that I love much, Britt Bendixen, told the dancer Thomas Wivel something like “you are beautiful and a juvenile lead like Poul Reichardt was, I am sure you were also beautiful as a child, and you also write well, you have a sharp pen”, and this was really also about me, and what my mother has always told me, which is that I was very beautiful as a child/baby, which was noticed by people when I laid in my pram – see pictures of me here and decide for yourself if this is true, I cannot tell myself – and the sharp pen is about the sharp pen that I decided to use in my scripts going directly after the throat of darkness.

The former Health Minister Astrid Krag is also dancing from joy, Astrid (?), but you cannot tell the world about me because you have sworn an oath that you will not tell about me (?), and yes, this is why you were given a loud noise (from “above”) clearing your throat at 20.59 the same way as the character Anne Elk played by John Cleese in Monty Python, who also simply could not get it out, and yes, here it is again.

The referee Nikolai Hübbe told a dance couple at 21.06 that they are not two people that you would normally put together because they are mismatched, but still they bring chemistry and are fantastic together so you have to surrender and say “they are truly beautiful together”, which was about how mismatched Karen and I are, but just you wait and see what will happen when we will join together as one diamond bringing the spark and everlasting energy to our New World, and yes, I wish that Jeff will play some of his “new” songs too, which this is a fine example of :-). And yes, Nikolai ended by saying that “it will give paw”, which was about Karen being the dog of darkness.

I watched Anders Breinholt in his new TV-show, which was so imbecile and shallow that I decided to change channel, but before I did this, I watched his guest Lars Hjortshøj – if you know such a small one (?) – speaking about a clip of a man with a ladder and saying that he felt pity on him because it has to be difficult coming home from a hard day at work explaining people why he is so insanely tired, and yes, this was also about me, and the symbolism is here to get to the top of the ladder, which is where I live as my new self, and yes, to bring all life with me, and this is what made me so tired, and also because of you, who could not believe in me and later you could not support me, is this how it was with you too (?), and yes, Lars was also inspired when he said that “they are somewhat more obvious as juvenile lead types than I am”, which was the same words given to him (“juvenile lead”) about me as Nikolai spoke about in “Crazy about dance” a little earlier, and this was to say that you didn’t have faith in me, Lars (?), and no, instead he wanted to become an “alcoholic helicopter pilot”, and this is because he was speaking about being this character in a film role, which he didn’t get, and here it simply means darkness that would bring down the helicopter, or the same that made me “insanely tired” because you did not want to follow and/or support me, and yes, you also preferred a life of the dark New World bringing you much money and many ladies, Lars?

Anders Breinholt controlled by Lars Hjortshøj kissing Ida DavidsenThe TV-host Anders Breinholt controlled by the comedian Lars Hjortshøj is here receiving “the kiss of the Source” from the best Smørrebrød (open sandwiches) chef in the world, Ida Davidsen

Later I was told that Anders Breinholdt’s kiss of Ida Davidsen – controlled by Lars Hjortshøj behind Anders – was not only imbecile, but also inspired as a symbol of the kiss of the Source welcoming all to your new lives symbolised by “the best SMØRREBRØD (open sandwiches) in the world” made by the famous smørrebrød-chef Ida Davidsen.

Has the world focused on bringing and publishing everything negative about you for years (?) – via the Secret Network – to condemn you because they knew that focus would come on you, and yes, the official story is that ”Stig is crazy, and not at all the Jesus that we believed that he would be, which is why we had to take over trying to cure him” (on Psychiatric Hospital!), and this was done by the system including Pia Christmas, my sister and others, and how many are part of this dark system (?), and yes, ”all of my family/network and the system self”.

Instead (of you), the secret world turned Karen into a hero, which is what was too big a temptation for you, Karen, and then you didn’t need me (?), and yes, there are more stories like this from the worst drawer.

It was the Conservative Party of Denmark that was responsible to bring this story of me to the world and also to send darkness to me, and I was here given the feeling of the “important association” Agriculture & Food where the former conservative minister Anne Birgitte Lundholt (1997-2005) and Liberal minister Søren Gade (now) were placed as directors, and yes, they were part of the game too, and tell me why this association is so important also in your planned dark New World? And this is what Lars G. was sent for to pump me for information as my best friend.

They were the motive force, they knew about the game on top and they had to do as they did bringing me darkness to absorb to save the world, and their actions brought all people of the Secret Network NOT knowing about me with them against me simply because they were too stupid/lazy to understand the truth and believed in the story of the authorities.

I was shown and told that Pia Christmas was one of many especially chosen cigarettes (of darkness) to work against me knowing that this is what she/the world had to do bringing me darkness of the world including life to clean, and she/the Danish government just acted on order from the Vatican and the Universal Council, and who doesn’t want to live forever?

It is now that we will hatch out the two eggs, and I was shown two blue people inside with lamps (of the Source) from outside shining down on and warming them. And I was shown a an arc of four being put over these eggs, which is what the four of us do (“four-divided world”).

They received the task to completely destroy me and bring out all of my energy to create the new selves of everyone and our New World. And they had the world turned around making Karen the opposite of what she is/was, and they didn’t like that I wrote the truth about her, which started to bring people to believe in me instead of the official story, and this was really my task to do, which was to bring this Secret Network with me and not the dark NWO, which I did by telling them the truth of this dark NWO including UFO’s (Jerusalem UFO and UFO’s in general), UN/NGO’s killing the poor world etc., which none of them could do themselves even though they could see it right in front of their eyes if only they truly cared to look as I did, and when they did not, I had to do this to make them understand in order to bring them over to me.

And it was my mother that they wanted to distribute, i.e. new life, but life could not live according to their dark NWO.

Pia Christmas, former leader of the Conservative Party, was given free hands to bring me darkness/sufferings and to turn me into the Prince of darkness. And we created your mother for her to absorb everything, this is how we could go on.

I was shown our ”down tour” and was told that you should see what we see, which is the most incredible new life for the first time. I was shown a drill drilling all the way in to me at the heart of everything, and it is the rocket from all the way in here that we are going to set free.

September 20:

I dreamt something about Michael Sadler being a leader who is on an “exotic” sail tour, and he says that it is alright to use a new telephone if you (I) cannot find the old, which is about changing over from our old to our New World becoming our new selves.

And I dreamt about being at work where it is revealed whom I really am, and as result there are no limits to the understanding of people in me and how sad they are that they could not read and listen to me, and it includes my old collagues/friends Preben (DFM/Aon) and Lisbeth (GE Insurance/Fair). And something about pouring water making noise, and I cannot be screwed down into it because a plug in the typewriter is stuck, and this has to be about being impossible to continue my mission if and when I don’t continue writing.

Madsen from DR P4 radio wrote said that he will not sue people if they use his (common) name Madsen for a restaurant – which is about the chain “Jensen Steak House” winning a COMPLETELY NUTCASE of a lawsuit against a man by the name Jensen calling his restaurant for “Jensen Fish Restaurant”, which of course is WRONG and yes the whole concept about Jensen’s steak house as example producing similar standard food without soul and individual touch at a large number of restaurants is NOT my cup of tea, and this story made Danes and the media “go wild” when opposing the Steak House drawing front pages on newspapers and MANY thousands of people protesting against them when joining Facebook groups to boycott them – and it made me given him this beautiful song by Shu-bi-dua, from their golden period, you know, which is about Madsen sitting in the bank stealing from the tile making it empty, and I am here told that he knows about me too and yes, you were part of the crowd following me and stealing all of my energy when you decided to do “nothing”, and this is what brings a MERRY CHRISTMAS – as you can see on the sign in the video – with the birth of my new self and our New World.

Jensen

FB 200914 Madsen

Yesterday, I was searching for Nicolas from France, who is the man behind the ELO fan-site “Discovery – welcome to the show”, which is the best of the kind (together with the Jeff Lynne song database), and I believed that he had to be on Facebook, but he was not, and today I was surprised to see his post to one of the ELO-groups, so he was hidden from me by darkness – as I have experienced many times in the past with Fuggi, Britt N. as examples – but now he was opened to me as a symbol of opening our New World, and yes WELCOME TO THE SHOW and the DISCOVERY of everything that we have created for you :-).

It is only ”cigar tubes” that I kept you in, which I throw out now, and this is the last dark energy.

I would have gone to spinning this morning, but I was surprised to see that it was cancelled, and instead I went to the Saturday flea market in town to see if I could buy a cheap birthday present for Niklas, and I met the same lady who had sold me the small chinese vases three weeks ago to my mother, and she smiled when I told her how happy my mother became for them and that they now have a new home at Lappen in Helsingør, and I bought two other Chinese articles, a fine tea pot and two window figures, and if Niklas will be happy for them (?), I don’t know, but I would really be happy for the Chinese figures after having looked at them this afternoon, which I would have loved to keep myself, but instead I bought two African figures, and yes, everything was 50 DKK each (pair) with a total of 150 DKK.

Items bought at flea market 200914

Is this what have the energy to bring out to the other side (?), and I see it coming out from the tube of the Source at the zero-point, and we will keep the rest inside of here until we can go even deeper widening the gap between plus and minus at later creations.

I was told that Sanna had meetings with Pia Christmas about me, where they could see the direct result of my meetings with Lisbeth etc., which I almost did not write down because this doesn’t fit with information I have been given before, and also because Sanna clearly did not believe in me until I could see it in her eyes when she sent me “the look”, which first happened in 2013.

You also had to save and use as little as possible on yourself, which was about the endless little hole to the Source that you had to come through via your behaviour and decisions.

And Jeff Lynne is part of this act too, and I felt my father and was told that this was just the act that he set up as darkness to bring me sufferings to create, and I felt Paul from AFC and was told that the whole act was led up through him.

But later I was told that the story is really that Hans was the first to believe in me and my sister followed him, and yes, it was really my sister that I had to turn around, which was the whole game, so she did not know about the plot and the meaning of it, she simply decided to take the dark side against me and our mother and also father to survive.

FB 200914 Stig om Queen of MJ

http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/michael-jackson-freddie-mercury-duet-20140919

The last days my home computer has started giving less errors when opening, where I normally received maybe 4-6 error messages, which is now down to one, and Firefox now works again, which it has not for many weeks, where I have used Google Chrome, and yes, I prefer Firefox.

My mother and John had invited me on restaurant today at the Italian restaurant “Amici Miei” in town, and they truly looked tired both of them when meeting them, but together we lifted up the mood having a good 1½ hours together, and I said that no. 35, a pasta dish, looked very delicious, which had as result that both my mother and John would order the same then (!), and instead I decided to order a pizza to get variation and I recommended them to try two different pasta dishes and then we could all taste from each other – or even take from the dishes as a buffet, which I still remember doing with Spanish colleagues of GEFI at a restaurant in London, which I liked very much – and John decided to keep his order of no. 30, and I told my mother that no. 35 looked very fine too, but she ended up ordering no. 28 and this was even though I told her that this pasta was penne, which is not the same, and not as delicious in my mind, as the tagliatelle included in no. 35, and yes, we had the dishes and the pizza and John’s dish truly looked and tasted very delicious, but my mother was very disappointed because she really do NOT like penne (!!!), and yes, mother it says penne on the menu card and I told you about penne and still you ordered penne (!), and yes, because she “cannot” read or listen and understand, this is how it is, and yes, I gave her maybe 1/4 or my pizza and recommended her to change with John too, but she almost received or took nothing from him, and yes, she gave me her dish and I asked John twice if he would like to taste my pizza, and if John asked me if I could taste his pasta (?), which was originally what I wanted to order, and no, he did not, thus also not doing as we had agreed, which was for all to taste all dishes.

My mother has continued having headache half of the week, sleeps poorly and now also have trouble with her stomach removing her appetite, and yes, not easy going through “no energy” as this is about. Later I felt the headache, which was given to me again, which I had much of the evening, and no, it is truly not nice. And they said that Kyril had suffered an indisposition the other day when working on his new hut and it was because he did not drink enough water as my mother said, and yes, right (!), because we know what it was about, and yes, “lack of energy”.

And yes, the quality of the Italian restaurant was truly great, everything was homemade and of very good quality, and there are truly many great Italian restaurants in Helsingør, which is rare and especially for many to have fine quality, but this is how it is here :-).

I was given STEPPIN’ OUT by ELO – I have been given many ELO songs the last days without bringing them here – and of course this has to be from the Hyde Park concert the other day (after 55 minutes in the video below), and yes, I was given the lyrics “for a while that’s how it goes, but then again, who knows“, which was about what will happen when I open the eyes of my new self, which will be when I will be STEPPIN’ OUT of my old costume you know.

I was told that Karen and I include all of our predecessors as part of us, and we are the two diamonds of the spiritual and physical worlds containing everything, which is how we first split the Source and then united it again to bring energy. It is these two fire areas that we put together again as perfect as if they had never been separated, and it is Karen coming to me that switches on the light – which then happened to my wall lamp no. 2 – and it is inside of there that there is an ignition of everything.

I was shown the net of garlics opening and they transform into crusty rolls and we remembered that there had to be an ignition inside there as part of us, and then we just did it. It is inside of here that Karen and I are, this is where we are one. And this is what we already are on top of the world. It is here that all point at me to receive my recipe of life. and it is inside of here that Karen is not a prostitute, but light – and my wall lamp no. 2 was switched on again at this very moment – and this is how she is because it is Karen containing life and you that pulls it out of her.

So Karen is the Source, you are the Son and your mother is Creation. And we are opening Karen, who is everything, which you are part of as physical creation inside the Source, this is how we have arranged it. Karen didn’t want us (me), this is how it is everytime, but she has now accepted me, which is what is opening to everything. It is from there that we bring in eternal energy and it is from here that we control all life, and we never finish watching it grow.

All others in here (layers of life) know and have seen you coming, they are me too, and we chose to be ONE SYSTEM including everything to make everything perfect, and this system is Karen and you united as one. And it is me, all of the Source (including all predecessors) coming from the balcony/Sweden to you to bring you out as the light of Stig inside the next cell of darkness of Karen.

The key word to release everything inside here was Karen acknowledging that her sexual behaviour is wrong, she knows, and when I wrote about Karen being a prositute on my website, it broke the plans of the world to turn her into a hero.

We created the spark connection between Karen and I in Amsterdam. We will not allow your mother/creation to die before we switch on the light, and then again the light of my wall lamp no. 2 was switched on.

I was told that the CEO of General Electric, Nordic, Per, in 2001 invited me for a barbecue party at the American Embassy in Stockholm being “an actor” too, which brought me “secret/decisive codes”, and I have been told about the previous CEO Torsten H. from GE Capital Bank, Denmark, the last couple of days as another actor, who has not forgotten about me.

You are the only one in this world without a DNA being everything, and “it cannot be true“, and I here felt reactions of doctors seeing it, but yes it is, and this was also to let you know who I really am.

I was told that Karen as darkness had to be the opposite of me having the worst sexual behaviour, and this is what made her lose true feelings of love making her cold and careless, and yes, she can see that I am the opposite, and this is what you really like to be yourself, right Karen (?), and yes, she knows that she “lost it” on the way because of her wrong sexual behaviour, and she wants to be a “nice girl” again.

—-

September 21:

I dreamt being both mayor of Kokkedal and Prime Minister at the same time being very busy as result. Something about her waiting on a new top position, which she is qualified for. All cars on the parking place have received a parking ticket, and I cannot find my car. I speak to her, and also to Bjarne Corydon, whom I like to speak to, he knows about who I am too, and Helle moves around a container. I enter the last big record store in Copenhagen, and I look at a 3-CD compilation of UB40 and I find their prices too expensive and think that they will close soon. This has to be about Helle’s new position as world leader – there was something in the dream saying that she did not get it but also that she did – and it is about Helle working in a double role both as Prime Minister of Denmark (the dark world) and behind the lines as world leader to help bringing me forward. The record store is about “unemployment” (UB40) and maybe the whole state and local authorities, which are too expensive, i.e. bring out energy of people.

I also dreamt about Bob Dylan doing a lecture on Helsingør Library in the evening, and I am surprised to see that only very few have arrived, and I sit in first row, and he is kind saying hello to him, and when he ask me to mention artists of the 70’s that I like, I mention David Bowie, and he then plays a Bowie song on guitar sounding very much like Bowie, and I smile and tell him that when Bowie did a similar lecture here a few weeks ago he did the opposite playing one of Dylan’s songs on guitar. A woman working closely together with Bob Dylan is there too, and she asks me to give her one word, and I am the first she does it with and I had difficulties understanding what to give her, I had not heard her instruction, but then I give her “music passion love”, and she asks me to chose one only, and I chose passion and says that this goes with everything, but in what you do and in personal relations, which I cherish much, and she uses this and brings me a Windows program for my computer, which is a love horoscope, and it is about Karen and it shows that Karen has two opposite feelings of me, love and not love, and she asks me to never again to send Karen “scandal letters”, and I ask her to receive information about herself, and she shows me her business card, and I see that her name is Barbara Cartland (known for writing romantic novels), and I see a very young Thomas Eje (comedian) arriving, and he will be the next to receive a horoscope.

I felt good enough this morning to go to spinning again, but I was surprised to see on Fitness World’s website again this morning that there was NO spinning class today, and no, I have NEVER seen spinning cancelled both a Saturday and Sunday – normally they are always on the program – and yes, at 10.06, Steen sent out a message saying that everyone registered with the class had received a text message saying that it was cancelled, but it was not, he was cycling (!), and yes, this is how it is at the end of my journey where I am not supposed to do anything to become my new self, and yes, Stig, we know, you don’t care because if you have enough energy to go to spinning, you will, and this will not change, but tomorrow it is Monday and all week spinning will start around 17.00 to 18.30, where I know that I will be out of energy if the new week will be as the old.

FB 210914 FW Steen

The most incredible is that everyone is born with information about “the truth” including who I am, which is “just beneath the waken mind”, otherwise we could not carry out this “creation”. And we are right before “everyone knows” when everyone will when they will open the eyes of their new selves, and yes, this is also CONGRATULATIONS TO “THE GOOD OLD MAN, LEONARD” with your 80th birthday today :-).

I went to the library where I decided to do some amendments to my Jeff Lynne/ELO archive, and suddenly it had removed all of my amendments of today including the “Lift me up” video from YouTube, which I had embedded after it had worked earlier, so I will have to look at this again tomorrow, and yes, I decided to bring my Out of the Blue tour at Wembley DVD to rip this and see if the quality would be better than the clip I found on the Internet the other day and also to include the Discovery video album, which used to be on YouTube in HD quality but is not anymore and I could only find this in a poorer quality and it made me look for it at my Out of the Blue tour DVD where I believe that it was, but this is the 2006 remastered version without this video album, which was on the 1998 version, which I threw out when I bought the 2006 version, and yes, I found a 2008 version including the video album as a torrent file but I could only download 99.3% of it, but I will now have to see if I can work with this, and yes, first when I am completely satisfied with my archive, I will stop working on it, and yes, I am still waiting for a true HD version of the concert coming forward, which I would like to upload and maybe Nicolas from France will upload this to his Discovery fan-site “very soon” as he writes, but hasn’t done yet, we will see.

I was told that my mission was so “completely insane” to go through so people of the World Elite were betting on whether or not I would make it and who won (?) – no, I do NOT like betting’s on money – and by the way, I was told the other day that my mother used to work for Coloplast (producing Ostomy pouching system’s and more) as a symbol of all the stools that she would bring me as my sufferings because she “could not” understand her son.

The TV2 weather man Peter Tanev brought this “strange story” about how a lady in the train had written him a letter saying that she is a “Christian prophet and holy woman”, “there have been more confirmations in the sky, treated stupid and silly by Danish authorities and foreign contacts”, “something very illegal has been going on, my sons may be threatened”, and he truly found it very strange and he asked people to help him understand the meaning of it, and yes, people decided to ridicule her as a “crazy person”, and no, I don’t know what it is about other than it includes symbolic meanings by this woman, whom I believe in, but I get the feeling that this was placed to bring a reaction from me (?), so this is what I did when I decided to share my chapter on how man is using HAARP as a mass destruction weapon changing the weather and bringing “global warming”, which I am sure that you and your colleagues are very familiar with, Peter?

FB 210914 Peter 1

FB 210914 Peter 2

FB 210914 Peter 3

https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/new-world-order/new-world-order-of-darkness-of-the-world-elite-part-ii/

Later, he brought this post about the word “Oxymoron” – “a figure of speech that juxtaposes elements that appear to be contradictory” (”Dark light”, ”Living dead” etc.) – and I was thinking that this is inspired about the contradiction of light and darkness as the tool creating space and life.

FB 210914 Peter 4

I returned home in the afternoon and felt completely broken down, as I do everyday – worse and worse throughout the day – and I really did not have the energy, thus the motivation, to go to Niklas birthday this evening, I just wanted to stay at home relaxing, but after ironing my clothes and wrapping in my gift for him, my mother and John came at 18.00 to collect me, and we drove together the half an hour to Rungsted, and I asked her how she is doing – as I always do, and they never ask me how I am doing (in relation to “my sufferings”, which is still “normal” here), and she said that she has had her headache on and off and now she believes that it is the carpets in their bedroom that gives her an allergic reaction (!), and yes, they have “always” had these carpets without problems (!), so she has now removed them, and yes, she said that she felt fine without headache during the cruise (so she had it before and afterwards but not when being with me), and I told her the truth that every time that I have been with her the last few weeks, I have been given/overtaken her headache after maybe 15-30 minutes making her feel better – for example in the car when we drove to Hamburg (where she first had headache, but I received it, and she felt fine the next days afterwards) – and this is how it works, you receive my energy, and what did she answer (?), and yes “no, I don’t believe much in that“, and this is the reaction after I have saved her and John for years and yes they have full faith in hospitals/doctors and their pills and operations and try to look for all kind of reasons to why they have this or another sickness, but it is “very difficult” for you to believe in me and appreciate my help, mother (?), and I simply tell you the truth, and what is the result then (?), and yes, you bring me extra sufferings and make me sad because you “cannot” listen and understand and also cannot ask open questions to learn more.

My mother was very excited for me to see Niklas and Isabelles apartment (100 square metres) because I have not seen it even though they have lived there for 2-3 years now, I believe (I was “locked out” you know), and I was nothing less than appalled and almost in shock seeing what I saw because in this time – when I and my LTO friends have saved and suffered the most – they have fully equiped their apartment with the most expensive furniture that only very few can afford doing here including two of the very famous chairs “the egg” at DKK 36,000 per chair (!), a “collage” painting of 45,000 DKK, very expensive sofa and table, dinner table and chairs, expensive lamps (including a PH floor lamp, and others in the same category) and two B&O speakers Beolab 14 at DKK 18,000 per speaker in one room, and two B&O speakers Beolab 8000 at maybe 10,000 – 16,000 per speaker in another room, a big Jacuzzi in the bathroom, luxury stainless steel refrigerator/freezer, and yes, both Niklas and Isabelle only wants the best and this includes expensive clothes and hobbies (hunting etc.), many holidays and their expensive Porsche Cayenne, and now they consider buying a two metres wide TV (besides from their big Samsung TV and professional projector in the ceiling), and yes, “isn’t life wonderful, Niklas” (?), you have truluy been “very lucky” receiving high income from your business producing app’s for important companies and state institutions (now maybe also the Social Ministry making my sister very proud because “this is where I work” as she said, and yes, it is darkness of Sanna giving this to you, Niklas, this is how it worked), and this is what you prioritize doing while I send 2/3 of my net disposal income to Kenya to help poor people survive and keep maybe DKK 1,200 per month for my self, which you can burn off very easily in one afternoon and “more than this”, and yes, DON’T GET ME WRONG – I have not yet had time to listen to Chrissie Hynde who also played at Hyde Park last week, and only little Blondie – I truly love my nephew very much and also his girlfriend, but this extreme selfish behaviour is making them THE WORST DARKNESS/DEVILS and it made me feel incredible poorly to see, and even more when I could see just how proud his parents and not least my mother are because he has done “so well” in life, and yes, “Stig, don’t you love their apartment, isn’t it exciting” (?), and yes, mother “exciting” (?) is what I answered and I did not say just how sad this made me feel to see, and yes, they may have spent DKK 300-400,000 (USD 50,000 – 70,000) on things for their apartment the last couple of years and maybe the same on clothes and holidays (?) (which is still alright to do if this is “normal life” for all, but NOT when it is NOT and there are 1 billion people starving in the world!), and the worst part is that it looked “completely standard/anonymous” as taken out of a modern furniture catalogue almost without individuality/personality and yes, I have noticed this elsewhere too, and no, I do NOT like this at all, this is not how life is.

Isabelle had made a very fine dinner first with the most delicious antipasti’s and then with BIG STEAKS and when we had the steaks, I was given the inspiration to say that “this is better than Jensen’s Steak House“, but the connection with this story was really that Niklas and Isabelle have done as what most people do today, they buy anonymous and dull furniture (except from one Cuban painting, which I simply love) from where you cannot see their inner souls and personalities, they “hide away” and everything/everyone become blurred up and the same, and this is how darkness is also working with the purpose to eliminate life self, and yes, when I presented my gift for Niklas, I told him that “I love this myself, it is personal, but taste is individual and I don’t know if you love it too, but I hop that you do, and if you don’t, you can give it away to others (who may appreciate it more), and I was happy to see that he did and maybe even more Isabelle and my mother, who loved both the TEA POT (symbolising darkness) and the two Chinese figures, and yes, their other candlesticks etc. were made of stainless steel looking modern but completely without soul and “presence”. I was told that this Chinese connection is really about the spirit of Buddha coming to me from China.

And my gift made Niklas think about finding an old plastic bag, which he had stored away, which he gave me, and it included my “precious” gift, which I gave him in 2009 when I left for Kenya – he remembered that this is how I described it – and yes, all of my David Bowie DVD’s, two stainless steel bowls, which I have missed not knowing where they were and especially the Indian mask that I bought with Camilla on Isla Margarita in 1996, and to me, this was like receiving the Source symbolised by Bowie and all original life as the Indian mask symbolises to me.

Indian mask and jar from Margarita 1996The Indian mask and jar that I bought on Margarita, Venezuela,
in 1996 – together with Camilla

Sanna asked Niklas to play Frank Sinatra, which I supported but for some reason we also spoke about Leonard Cohen becoming 80 today, so we ended up hearing Leonard Cohen all evening, and I put on his fabulous album “the future”, and when hearing his beautiful “Waiting for the miracle” I was thinking that this is what we do when waiting on the light of the Source and opening of our new selves, and when hearing the next song “Closing time”, I was thinking that this is truly what it is now when I am closing my work, thus my mission, and then it made his Ipad/Spotify system (connected to a D/A converter and his B&O speakers) completely stop, and yes, this is how it is here, and this is how we celebrated the great man’s birthday, and as I told the others “there is NO ONE with the same charisma (and voice) as Leonard Cohen”, which I do believe that everyone agreed in.

When we were hearing his most popular song, Hallelujah, Sanna said that she had heard it with Steffen Brandt (and Tina Dickow), which she however did not like much, and yes, on contrary to me because I do like it much, and I felt “something special” about Steffen Brandt but it was first later in the evening that I understood what it was about.

My mother asked me to notice a painting in many colours which Isabelle had done and it included the word “together” which made me think of LET’S STAY TOGETHER and Karen coming to me “very soon”.

My mother kept on entertaining the family of her new idea that it is their carpets giving her headache, which made me increasingly sad to hear, and yes, COMPLETELY DEAF she is.

Sanna and Hans said that they visited their friend Flemming and his wife for dinner yesterday, and when she said this, I was given the feeling of Flemming and light sent to me including his greeting, and I was told that he is connected to Eureka too and has a network also including people from my past, and I felt my father’s cohabitee from the 70’s, Anni.

When we had coffee, we could all smell burned plastic but first we could not locate from where it was coming, it was not from his designer-“fireplace” on the wall, the kitchen or the grill on the balcony, but eventually he discovered that it was the light-dimmer in the hall connected to one of the very expensive loft-lamps in the next room, and yes, it was almost burning and had he not discovered it, just maybe it could have set the apartment in flames – and I am here given strong and painful sticks to my heart as I also had during the evening there – and this is simply because of the incredible darkness that Niklas (and Isabelle) have brought me symbolising all of the richness and selfishness of the world thinking only about themselves without helping poor people in need, and this is what was burning me and bringing the world to an end, and not long thereafter my mother said a line including the word “Shit”, which she normally doesn’t use, and I felt Steffen BRANDT (from TV2) when she said it because of his song of the same title, and yes, the connection is that Steffen’s sir-name means “burned” in English and “shit” is the old symbol of destruction, and this is what my “dear family” representing the world brings me, and yes, the most incomprehensible to me is that they are so incredible materialistic and selfish directly in front of my eyes not changing their attitude, and yes, you really have to be very dumb not to change when having me in the family or to play a game, which just may be what my sister has directed the family to do, but that can only be from 2013 when she decided to turn around ….

Finally, Sanna and Hans were nice to give me a photo of my mother, Lona and John together with the rest of us at the Magnifica cruise ship taken on the evening of September 13, and no, I didn’t believe that I would get a picture and to post it here, but I have stopped working after reaching the end, which might be it?

Lona and John with families onboard Magnifica 130914

Upper row from left: Niklas, Hans, Tobias, Søren, Jesper (Mette’s husband), Kristoffer. Middle row from left: Stig, Isabelle, Sanna, Mia, Bettina, Mette with her daughter Sofia, Signe (Kristoffer’s girlfriend). Lower row: My mother Lona and John.

When I returned home I was given “I won’t back down”, which to me is the strongest song by Tom Petty with Jeff Lynne, and the lyrics “you can stand me up at the gates of Hell” and “I will stand my ground, and I won’t back down”, and this is how it is here and was with the play of my family being darkness and I light – even though they believed it was the other way around for a very long time when they simply “could not” read/listen/understand my story and how much they were hurting me via their WRONG actions and “could not” help me out or change behaviour, and yes, they were all destroyed by WRONG CULTURE and could not change as I did, which made me very sad to see.

I continue receiving out of this world pain to my right ankle.

Maybe it is my mother’s blood sugar that is wrong (?) as I am here told, and yes, your’s and your mother’s blood sugar was your biggest problem to come through, but you went right through because if doctors they did not know what they were looking for the chance for them to look for this was minimal.

This is it, this was “my extra script”, and I will now decide to stop working, this is it :-).

FB 220914 Stig 2

Short Facebook updates after this script because I have still not opened the eyes of my new self:

September 24:

FB 240914 Stig 1

FB 240914 Stig 2

FB 240914 Stig 3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnT-AtLJpTg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hg7Lz4RlAU

https://play.spotify.com/track/4JpGkMJJ2ufI4htUa4H066

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CA2u5RmHYq4

September 26:

FB 260914 Stig 1

FB 260914 Stig 2

FB 260914 Stig 3

FB 260914 Stig 4

FB 260914 Stig 5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DFluKXQfiw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dV9wMxlbQ8o.

September 28:

FB 280914 Stig 1

FB 280914 Stig 2

FB 280914 Stig 3

FB 280914 Stig 4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jcz8EkM5nuw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5B9MMZamyqs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x82SIRSY0nE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyVLMfXVPKE

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

