January 2015 – after script VII: Benedikte Kiær was chosen to hatch out the egg making Putin a fake God; I had to convince her to open her protective lid to the Source to me

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • January 24: Benedikte Kiær was chosen to hatch out the egg making Putin a fake God; I had to convince her to open her protective lid to the Source to me. Sanna believed that our mother had to die and she would become ”everything” not knowing about Putin’s plans to steal us/the Source. The Secret Network was told about a wonderful New World of my sister coming not knowing about the evil plans of Putin to control man. The whole system was built on Sanna being cheated by Putin. Sanna was overtaken by Putin/darkness working against me without knowing it, but Benedikte Kiær and ”others” did. This was the delicate play of the Vatican because it was this combination of Sanna and Putin that was created to ”pressure out all life” from darkness. Sanna wanted to exhibit me as a ”freak” because I was ”unoriginal/wrong” and she was ”right”. She tried to eliminate all good/light and replace it with her own darkness that could not live. Sanna believed she was saviour and creator of our New World, but it was a ”misunderstanding” because of her own darkness deceiving her. The fight was between Sanna and I and we were both invincible when facing each other, which was to pressure out as much life as possible. Instead of two, there can be only one, which is why Sanna will become part of me, not vice versa.

A LONGER SUMMARY:

Benedikte Kiær was the protective lid, surrounded by diamonds, to the Source, and I had to convince her to open the lid and enter the Source. Benedikte didn’t know exactly what to do with me, and did nothing to stop the resistance of caseworkers of the Commune working against me. They had a much worse scenario because it was from Helsingør that they would ”share gifts”, i.e. life of their New World, which Benedikte was to open to. Benedikte was chosen to hatch out the egg making Putin everything, but in reality she was going to hatch out my egg to open the Source for me. It is Benedikte’s ”warm feelings” to you that is opening the lid to the Source, and I am shown her as the last tiger on this side of the lid with the Source on the other

There was ”no mercy” in Sanna, Benedikte etc. when they would eliminate majority of man because ”it had to be done”, this was pure evilness. Jack and armed forces would eliminate majority of mankind, which had to be done at the same time as opening the Source to receive energy of eliminated life as energy of the Source. They wanted to move my mother to the Source to become the New World, and to forget about all eliminated life – while transferring me to Putin. The Secret Network had not seen how man wanted to eliminate me, they were also told about ”the most wonderful time” coming with their New World, thus hiding their ”ugly face”

If I had given in to my ”old nightmare”, Sanna and Hans would believe that they would have won bringing the death of my mother/the old world while their New World would be created. They claimed that ”Stig is a product of ”unlucky development”, and they had to lie to make the secret network believe them, but they started believing in me instead. Sanna believed that she would become ”everything” and sent out messages that ”Stig is almost breaking down now, it will ”happen soon”, there is no doubt about it”. Sanna and Hans knew that our mother had to die but not that I would die because they didn’t know about Putin’s plan to steal everything, which was a main reason that it went wrong for them. Putin had Jack and the armed forces with him planning to steal the Source from Sanna and me to make Putin ”the big wheel”, which Sanna did not know about and what Putin could not become.

Sanna wanted to create a New World replacing the old and without darkness, but Putin cheated her and the world also knowing about my true role via Sanna. This was the delicate play of the Vatican because it was this combination of Sanna and Putin that was created to ”pressure out all life” from darkness of the world. Putin wanted to transfer my mother to me and to transfer me to him to be ”hatched” out via Benedikte Kiær, which my sister could not do because Putin had the diamonds of the Source. All were really waiting for my mother to give up, and it was my task to hold her up. The more Sanna did to create her New World without our mother, the deeper wounds I was given by Putin, which she did not understand. The whole system was built on Sanna and Hans being cheated by Putin – but not you. Sanna was overtaken by Putin/darkness working against me without knowing it. It is this secret – including the difference between Sanna’s and Putin’s New Worlds – which Benedikte posseses. Benedikte was the one to build the new world both for Sanna and for Putin, and it was with Putin that Benedikte wanted to create her career. This is the war that my sister and I fought with my sister bringing everything to Putin, and Putin had the armed forces with him. It was Jack’s role not only to deceive me but also my sister to pull out all life of us to form their secret New World. Putin had Sanna’s energy turned into sexual torments towards me to bring him access to the Source. Putin brought me my sufferings, my sister never meant this to be so painful for me, my sister simply wanted a New World without darkness of Putin. Putin wanted to control man in his New World as described on my pages of the NWO of darkness of man, but he fooled the world to believe that it would be a gentle/calm world of Sanna, which she had not described to the world. Both my sister and Putin waited for my ”old nightmare” to be over, they wanted to access me the same way.

Sanna still wanted to exhibit me as a ”freak” to the world because I was ”unoriginal/wrong” and she was ”right”. Sanna ”could not” understand the truth so she tried to eliminate all good/light and replace it with her own darkness that could not live. So it wasn’t because of my sister that we have created our New World as she otherwise praised herself for doing, but because of me. My sister accepted my mother and much life to die leading to their New World, where I saved all life including our mother. They had to bring the Source from my father, and they believed that the old world would end and the Source and their New World would open when my father died in 2013. They did not believe that I could also take on my father’s burdens as I did, and that my father could be transferred to me, but faith was big enough doing this. The world now understands that I have turned the world around overtaking my sister, not vice versa, but you don’t yet fully understand the story about Putin. Sanna saw me as part of her and this is why Karen’s husband Denis was supposed to be creator and not me, in order for her to remain in control. Jack had access to/control over spaceships of people of other civilisations using them with the task to bring out Stig’s heart. The fight was between Sanna and me because Putin could not do what he did without her, and we were both invincible when facing each other, which was to pressure out as much life as possible. Sanna and Hans believed they were saviours of the world, but they were the opposite, which is sad, but true. Instead of two, there can be only one, which is why Sanna will become part of me, not vice versa. Ole told my mother in an undisturbed moment in the 1970’s that ”Stig is Jesus”, which is the ultimate reason for her faith in me. Ole sacrificed his life to save me and the world instead of breaking me down – because of my mother’s influence – which turned my network in favour of me.

________________________________________________________________________

January 2015 – after script VII: Benedikte Kiær was chosen to hatch out the egg making Putin a fake God; I had to convince her to open her protective lid to the Source to me

January 24: Benedikte Kiær was chosen to hatch out the egg making Putin a fake God; I had to convince her to open her protective lid to the Source to me

FB 240115 Stig 1

I was given the vision of a dinner I had with Karen at restaurant Aporta in Copenhagen, and it was from Karen giving me ”far more than what she needed/should” that brought me her goodwill to bring out everything from her and home.

So why is it that you can penetrate this ”defense system” of Hans and the dark world and walk right in (?), and yes, the simple answer is that they have given in to you, which they had never seen coming – this was the weakness of your plan, Hans.

Benedikte’s first action as mayor was to read up and get to know my case, later when things were changing to learn the story that ”we only wanted to hospitalise him to help him” and yes, now she is giving up on everything thereby turning me lose from ”state prison”, this was the key she received as mayor.

I started writing my appeal to the Commune, which was ”almost impossible” to do because of extreme tiredness, and yes, it would be so easy to do nothing and just laying me to rest on the sofa, but it had to be done. And I received a new out of this world pain to my right ankle together with the feeling that this is the last coming to me.

And yes, the decision of the Commune is based on Hans’ verdict, which for the system is ”do not pay out money to Stig, we need him”, so this is what they still follow without understanding that I am destroying – have destroyed – this system now allowing you to do exactly this.

I was surprised seeing that the new, otherwise constant light of the Source on the Swedish coast have been switched off now, and yes, because this is what Benedikte wants us to do?

After this it is time for MITTAGSEISEN, and yes, I also simply love the RAW ENERGY of Siouxsie and the Banshees from the beginning of their career, which to me is a symbol of ”raw energy” of the Source before it was ”refined” into the more beautiful New Wave music.

I am shown a dark lid surrounded by diamonds and told that Benedikte Kiær is this lid that I am breaking through to reach the light of the Source, and yes, I am thinking of myself being tied up using all of my remaining energy to break free making the rope burst while I scream out loud, and yes, this is what it takes to get FREE from darkness, which is not the easiest task I have carried out.

Kim Bodnia was just sent out to the Actress House in Copenhagen as I here feel as symbol to influence Danish actors and famous people negatively about you, and yes, ”I know him”, is this how you did it to be ”trustworthy”?

I have felt my aunt Inge in my mother when speaking to her the last days.

Benedikte didn’t know exactly what to do with me, whether to go with the system or me and to hospitalise you or not. This is why her policy – since starting as mayor January 1, 2014 – became to ”do nothing” in relation to the caseworkers of the Commune and their work against me, which is why the old system/”sickness” has continued, and this is what I ask you to stop now, Benedikte.

She was also guided to Helsingør by Lars G. – and ultimately the Prime Minister of the 1980’s, Poul Schlütter.

”Coffee” and my mother means love of the Source to all life.

Benedikte was the most important defence system to stop me also because she didn’t know herself whether you were crazy or genius. It was her that we had to convince to enter because I am hidden inside the Commune. This is why you had to go through the entire system to make Benedikte believe in you to open the lid to the Source, voila. And yes, not easy to do because as I showed you 1-2 years ago in a Facebook post including ”communication” between the former mayor Johannes and Benedikte, Benedikte has this illness that ”I cannot and will not listen to you, only to myself” and is ”highly sensitive” not being able to control her negative feelings, and yes, this is not the material that you make mayors of!

And they had a much worse scenario written down because it was from here (Helsingør) that they would ”share gifts”, i.e. life, which you would bring, Benedikte, yes she was a star with the Conservative Party for years before becoming Minister of Social Affairs in 2010 – and later mayor in Helsingør as her final destination. So she was the protective lid to the Source, and I am shown this lid again and again, which we have to open to bring access to the Source.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benedikte_Ki%C3%A6r

http://da.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benedikte_Ki%C3%A6r

These plans go back to the end of the 1980’s, I am here given the feeling of Frederikssundsvej where I lived in 1988-89, this is what she was chosen for, it was Benedikte who was going to hatch out the egg, but this is what could not be done and yes, this is what would make Putin everything, but something went wrong in your calculations, Putin (?), yes me.

I was told that my sisters ”apology” in practice came in the summer of 2013 when she called back the order to hospitalise me, and yes, Benedikte, when you could not hospitalise me, you are now hatching out my egg to open the Source, will you?

So Benedikte was also cold towards me – ”eliminate him”, which was their agenda.

I was told that there was ”no mercy” in Sanna, Benedikte etc., which could not be seen because on the surface, they were ”very kind” but there would be no mercy when eliminating the majority of man because ”it had to be done”, this was pure evilness, they would say nothing and it was controlled by Sanna, remember this.

This is what Jack was part of, where he, i.e. armed forces, would move in to eliminate most of mankind, and it was important to do this at the same time while opening the Source because their calculations showed that they had to use energy of all eliminated life as energy of the Source, and this required that they had to make me give in.

I had been trying to cast the new concert with Simple Minds from my PC to my TV, which had worked fine before, but today the system simply ”did not work”, nothing happened no matter what I did, and I was here told that it is also Benedikte who made this happen.

But now she is Ben E. King, which is that she stands by me as the new King in town because she obtained faith in me following my updates as my Facebook friend.

And they wanted to move your mother to the Source to become the New World, and yes to forget about all other (eliminated life), which was risky, but calculations of Russian scientists showed that it should be possible to do.

It was in this process that they would transfer the force from me to Putin. I felt Lars G. and was told that this is what he was thinking of when we had our nice Friday dinners at the old Pizza restaurant Alexandra in Copenhagen as we had very often in the 1990’s – ”how do I bring out the force of Stig”, and he was remotely controlled by Sanna and the evil kingdom.

It is the disclosure of this that made Margrethe Vestager run away from the Danish Parliament to EU in Brussels.

It was her giving the order against you only because she didn’t have the courage to go up against Sanna, i.e. meeting a sick system, and this has to be about Benedikte again (my notes don’t say).

Sanna and Hans were with her – ”let it be like this” in order to continue the game bringing darkness to me, which is what I now ask you to STOP! So Benedikte was allowed to do the walk without receiving support.

The power of your mother was to hit you and break you down.

So it was in the laboratory that they experienced with all life of my mother and to get access to the Source via me – and you received help from people of other civilisations controlled by you?

I continued working the second and last day to write my appeal to the Commune (deciding to take my time), and I was happy seeing that most of the new light that had been switched off on the Swedish coast had now returned as result, and when I was close to sending my appeal, I was told that congratulations aren’t about to come in from all over the world, are they?

No, Benedikte and the secret network had not seen how man wanted to eliminate me – as I wrote about as example in my previous script – because they were also told about ”the most wonderful time” coming with ”new man” and ”their New World”, and yes, they decided to hide ”the ugly face” of their darkness to the elite to make it ”sink in”, but eventually it was my story telling you the truth that was accepted as this, the truth, which is really the ultimate lesson to ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH!

Is it really so that Benedikte herself believe that it is a pity for me that she has to do as she did going against me while I am feeling so groggy as I am (?), and yes, this is the HUMAN FACE of Benedikte that I am calling for.

I was told that if I had broken down for example in 2010 when working for Brede Park – where I truly went to my most extreme limit – that Hans/they would have started the bomb of Nixon, and not wait, Benedikte was just the last way out.

I watched the World Cup handball match between Denmark and Russia and after the score 8 to 8, Denmark suddenly ran amok when they scored eight goals in line against the devilish Russian bear making the half time result 16 to 8, where they said that the first 10 minutes, they ”felt each other on the teeth, and then the Danish train took off”, and yes, ”teeth” including the Source as I fought with Putin about and it was my train taking all darkness of Putin/man to the other side and a commentator said that Denmark was ”flying” with ”flying” here being a symbol of my work writing the appeal, and no, it is not very common to see a sudden change in the game including ”luck” like this, is it?

And yes, Denmark received help because of my fight against the unreasonable Helsingør Commune, but ”momentum” changed completely in the second half because the Danish lead of 20-12 became 20-14, 21-16, 22-18, 26-23 before they succeeded ”riding it home” winning by 31 to 28, and I was told that this was because of darkness of my mother, and yes, suddenly Landin were not brilliant at all anymore as the main reason.

The Danish player Rasmus Lauge showed ”world class” impossible to stop and scoring 9 goals and the commentator said that he was ”here, there and everywhere”, which are words quite often given to me, so he was a symbol of me. I was told that the new Danish coach Guðmundur Guðmundsson doesn’t believe in me, which also has a (negative) impact to the Danish play.

I have never had Bo Spellerberg as one of my favourite players, and yes, did you notice how he started by doing a technical error when he was sent in to play exactly as he also did in the previous match, and yes, ”not by chance”, my man.

The entertainment orchestra of DR, Denmark’s national TV/radio, was ”completely wrongly/unreasonably” closed down on January 1 by DR and the Minister of Culture, but now the orchestra has RESURRECTED on private funds, and yes, a symbol of the end of my old self and resurrect of my new self (as Jesus – still named Stig).

FB 220115 DR

I ended my work writing and sending the appeal to the Commune including to update my Scribd document containing all correspondence and of course to publish this on Facebook, and yes, it also included an email to Benedikte Kiær telling her that I have now overtaken the system of darkness and I ask her to follow me, and yes, I was inspired to bring her the brilliant new song ”10 seconds of silence” by Lars Hug with the message of the lyrics that ”your most wonderful time is coming”, but maybe it is also to say that Benedikte doesn’t have the courage to reply to my email, where I also asked for a personal meeting with her (asking her what she thinks of the conduct of the Commune in relation to me (since 2011), and yes, it should not be difficult doing the right thing, which is to face me, Benedikte, instead of trying to hide even when you have been revealed to the world?

SUMMARY IN ENGLISH (of my appeal): HELSINGØR MUNICIPALITY ACTED DIRECTLY ILLEGAL, UNETHICAL AND UNREASONABLE, AND THEIR NEW ”POLITICAL DECISION” AGAINST ME IS ”RAVING MAD”!

This is about the following development in my case against Helsingør Municipality as I call ”Helsingør Municipality cheated me for “special home aid” forcing me to “live on a stone”” including their decision from January 20 and my appeal from January 22 with this summary:

1. Helsingør Municipality rejects my demand of additional payment AND reduces my benefit (!), because ”your moving to Helsingør happened on own initiative”, which is DIRECTLY ILLEGAL, UNETHICAL, UNREASONABLE and ”RAVING MAD”!
2. I did NOT move from my apartment in Lyngby in 2011 ”on own initiative”, it was a limited in time lease, which I could not extend, which is why the decision of the Municipality is WRONG!
3. I found a new, reasonable home on market conditions in Helsingør – the decision of the Municipality directly violates the bearing administration principle that its former decisions can NOT be changed in disfavour to me.
4. I overtake the system above you, which has worked against me until now, therefore: DO NOT OPPOSE ME, FOLLOW ME!

Here is my Facebook update:

FB 220115 Stig 1

FB 220115 Stig 2

FB 220115 Stig 3

Here is the full correspondence with an English summary that can be read at Scribd:

Here is my email to Benedikte Kiær:

Til Benedikte Kiær 220115

The autobahn of Kraftwerk has opened (opening to the Source) because of this email.

If you had given in to your ”old nightmare” we would have let Sanna and Hans believe that they would have won, which would have brought the death of your mother, and yes, making them believe that their New World would be created while the Old World would be going under according to ”elements of their plan”.

Yes, back when they (John and Sanna) made your mother believe that you were ”terrible”, which is when she reported negatively about me too to the Commune.

Yes, they claimed that ”Stig is a product of ”unlucky development”, and they had to cheat and lie to the secret network to make them believe them, which is what hit them right back via my truth as people started believing in instead. This is also what my sister was in charge of.

It was also Sanna and Hans sending out messages that ”Stig is almost breaking down now, it will ”happen soon”, there is no doubt about it”, is this just about how it was, Hans (?), and yes, I feel him here and see him almost packing up his office handing over everything to me (?), and yes, you were a piece in my game, not vice versa, get it now?

Yes, your mother would be transferred to Queen Elisabeth but Sanna believed that she would become ”everything”.

I was told that my mother reported against me through John, and yes, my own mother/closest family believed that I was crazy – ”collective brain wash” – and this is what my mother doesn’t want to tell me about and what she is not proud about today. And sadly, she did this without thinking because of pressure from the entire family and system including ”surveys show” (that Stig is crazy), which has got to be about the ”false scanning results” they made on me.

We had to switch off the light (on the Swedish coast) because Benedikte misunderstood and didn’t want to give access to me/us all to the Source.

Sanna and Hans knew that our mother had to die when life had to go all the way out through her, but not that you would die because they didn’t know about Putin’s plan to steal everything, which was a main reason that it went wrong for them. As example, it influenced how Mads (an external ”professional consultant” of dahlberg when I worked for dahlberg in 2008) was speaking about me receiving ”wrong impulses” because of Putin compared to the plan, and yes, I have been given Mads’ name many times for months, which has to do with Bo and Søren from dahlberg, who sent me out to receive ”professional advice” from Mads as this ”professional expert knowing all” about marketing/direct marketing, and it was in realation to bringing the best advice to develop the insurance business co-operation as dahlberg had together with the unemployment fund DANA, and yes, the idea was for Mads to help me, but it became vice versa with me helping Mads to bring the best advice to dahlberg – yes, this is how it worked and I don’t know if the incredible lazy Bo and Søren ever discovered that ”Mads advice” was actually designed by me, and yes, it was ”fine” when it came from Mads but not if it had come from me directly, this is how ”resistance of darkness” working against me (all of my business life coming from employers and clients), so this is how I passed ”the most difficult test” of them all as I have been told, but no, to me, this was easy, and yes, I was surprised to see how Mads as this ”professional expert” really didn’t know the details about what he was speaking of, and even more about DANA and their ”catastrophic low lever” and ”uninspired CEO” and employees.

It is Benedikte’s ”warm feelings” to you that is opening the lid to the Source, and I am shown her as the last tiger on this side of the lid with the Source on the other. It means that bridge builders from Sweden – as I am shown here in grey/yellow work uniforms – are now all the way over here on the Danish coast having build the bridge to me.

Eeehhh, did Sanna believe that she would bring you across too for both of you being the Source?

And this is what Jack and ”the whole gang” of the armed forces defied, and they didn’t need me (thus also my sister, I guess), and this is because no one knew about Putin’s plans.

It was the big wheel of the water mill self as I am here shown, i.e. the machine/energy of the Source, that Putin wanted to overtake, and yes, this man was completely mad because it cannot turn around without me. So Sanna didn’t know about this.

This is also why there is a whole world feeling cheated because they knew about my true role via Sanna, and no, they didn’t expect to see my dead, but as a survivor.

So Sanna and Hans did well building there new house, i.e. new world, up from the inside, but they lacked all of the machine power to drive it because of Putin’s deceit, which was the main reason that their plans went wrong.

Sanna wanted to create a New World without all evilness of Putin, and Hans did too. So their flowers were good enough, they just didn’t understand Putin’s plans to overtake everything, and this is why the world was not told about these, and this was the ”delicate play” of the Vatican.

This is how the whole political world was cheated because no one could see Putin’s secret – except from me.

This is where Henrik D. comes in, and yes, Henrik is Lars G.’s old friend, whom he decided to introduce me for around 2002-2004, and we had nice dinners and wine tastings together, and Henrik has had a ”brilliant international career” (making BIG MONEY) focusing on partners from Russia and Ukraine, and this was to create a connection between Putin and me for Putin to overtake the world, so I guess that our ”good friendship” was not that innocent, Lars?

This is why your mother was to be transferred to you, which Putin wanted to transfer to him. This is Putin’s plan that Lars G. – and Lars Løkke – wanted to bring out via Benedikte.

It is this combination of Sanna and Putin that was created to ”pressure out all life” from darkness of the world, which Putin delivered, and yes, Sanna only wanted to create a New World because the old could no longer. So your sister wasn’t as cruel after all, but yes, our mother still had to die, and yes ”remember this”, which is about still eliminating 90% of mankind, Sanna, to get there?

It was Putin, not Sanna, who had access to the Source monitoring everything of all time. And he intercepted all communication which made him believe that he could do it – but apparently the Vatican was ”protected” from this?

So all were really waiting for your mother to give up, and it was your task to hold her up. And because Putin had the diamonds, Sanna could not create her New World.

Lisbeth from the Commune was fooled to believe that she was reporting to Sanna, but it was really to Putin because she brought him with her, which would create my death and Putin’s new life – if it was up to him, but it was NOT!

The more Sanna did to create her New World without our mother, the deeper wounds I was given by Putin, which she did not understand, but the Vatican did. So it was Putin destroying my sleep making me a living dead as a Zombie.

What about Sanna and the system working against you, and Hans being the strategic planner including the ”Islam game” etc., bringing me ”sexual torments” and doing everything to commit me to hospital etc., wasn’t this for Putin or only for their own New World without him (?), and yes, how could they be so evil to bring this about if their New World was not evil?

The whole system was built on Sanna and Hans being cheated by Putin – but not you. Sanna was overtaken by Putin/darkness working against me without knowing it.

It is this secret – including the difference between Sanna’s and Putin’s New Worlds – which Benedikte possesses.

Sanna believed that everything would go to her – with me being part of her – to create her new and pure world not knowing that everything would go to Putin and his New World, and it was Sanna’s ”pollution”, i.e. wrong behaviour, communication and giving in to power and money – that created this pulling the world down with her including Benedikte, without knowing that she was working for the Devil self.

It wasn’t difficult for Putin to set up everything to fool the world, this is his nature. And it is connected to Sanna having a ”wrong father” (we don’t share father, only mother), which means that she is ”not pure” all the way through, which created the road for Putin, thus for me. Putin wanted to overtake all of the world and to never let go again.

John believed that he did good deeds when reporting to the system about me, which all did.

This is where Benedikte comes in because she was the one to build the new world both for Sanna and for Putin, and it was with Putin that Benedikte wanted to create her career ”as others too”, but not all?

And yes, it seems as if the world (world elite/”secret network”) was divided for and against my sister and Putin – and of me.

This is the war that my sister and I fought with my sister bringing everything to Putin, and Putin had the armed forces with him.

I visited my mother for our weekly dinner, and was given ”strong sexual torments” of the kind you do NOT want to receive, and again I was shown that this is about the birth of me as the Source coming out of my mother – to make creation part of the Source, not vice versa as it was – and I was told that it was the political system and I understood ”the entire system” that went up against Sanna without her knowledge, but previously I was told that it was only armed forces being with Putin – or was it really all of the political world that not only tried to cheat me, but Sanna and Hans too?

My mother is fine and says that John is better after not only his one lung, but both lungs collapsed because of the infection ”I gave him”, and he may be coming home in a few days from now (later he returned home on January 24).

When watching X Factor on TV, I kept on receiving the word ”nervous”, which came to me because this is what my mother is after I told her about my appeal to the Commune as I told her that I also had sent to the director and mayor of the Commune, and yes, now my mother really understands me and said herself that they are ”raving mad”, and ”the mayor” is the key here because this is the one that John was speaking to with my mother’s wrong input about me?

I was told that the world was surprised that I don’t have to go through my ”old nightmare” but can do with my homemade system of ”wrong sexual behaviour”.

Yes, what are you trained as a pilot for (?), and yes, this was Jack’s role not only to deceive you but also your sister to pull out all life of all of you, your sister and you and also your mother to form their secret New World, and this is their dark NWO that you described, not your sisters.

Arthur Findlay College also has a role in this, and that is to co-ordinate this entire game about ”who knew and did what” as a lay-up to me to ”kick it in”, and yes, because everything was done on basis of SIMPLE MINDS of people of the world.

And Hans had to do all of this right again, which is why you were in Jordan recently?

And Putin had Sanna’s energy turned into sexual torments towards you to bring him access.

So your sister never meant this to be so painful for you, this was Putin’s doing.

In short, your sister and Hans simply wanted a New World without darkness provided by Putin.

So you had no idea of whom you were fighting because to you, your sister and Putin was darkness all over, and what was the difference really? And why did Sanna want to hospitalise me if not for giving the Source to Putin, but to herself?

And was it me, or was it really the Source of Karen – that I decided over – that they fought to have via me.

Hans was wise enough to hold back when realising what this fight was about.

Is it so that Putin wanted to control man via the Star Wars project – i.e. to control man as described in my dark NWO (?), but what about the rapture of man and the New World of the elite, which would be without this darkness (?), is this the difference between my sister’s and Putin’s scenarios (?), and yes, but no, I don’t believe that I have energy to write it on my NWO pages, we will see. And they both wanted the energy of the Source to bring this forward.

And Putin let the world believe that it would be the gentle/calm world of Sanna that would win, but he would bring the world to work as slaves for him and a smaller elite than 1/10 of world population today that would survive?

Putin controlled UFO’s, which the world knew, so how could it be Sanna being the Source, and is this what the world was in doubt about and had answered from my website?

They both knew that they needed you with them. Hans was about to destruct the world not just once but many times via his actions, which were corrected by the Vatican and I, because it would bring Putin to close on you.

And your mother was access to the rent, not you.

Why use police to bring me to hospital (?), and yes, they weren’t sure if you were going to survive.

I continued receiving ”Tripping” by Robbie Williams and the lyrics ”I know it’s coming and there’s going to be violence, I’ve taken as much as I’m willing to take”, which was really about enormous amounts of information coming to me making me feel ”more than disgusted” just to write down notes about – because of my tiredness – being in doubt if I would ever be able to write all of this down and provide a new script, and yes, this is of course about the last big amount of darkness of the Commune including Benedikte, and I also feel my sister here, because she is the key.

You were only on experimental stage, which is what Norwegian doctors worked with – for my sister. And they sent Karen to you without wanting to marry you.

No matter what, they all waited for your ”old nightmare” to be over. So they wanted to access you the same way.

It is also true that Hans would tell the world that you were infected with virus.

Do you think that the newspapers could find out this difference, no.

Your mother felt that she put everything on one board when she put her money on you.

This is why the two, in practice, had the same goal to kill you, your sister just didn’t know that this is what she was doing with Putin trying to empty you for everything. So it was a question about who had the best document, and Putin did.

Putin has drilled deep into what happened in the Roman Empire – everything is on store here – because events there still have importance today, but still, no matter what he did, he could not enter here, we have reserved this space for you because only you could.

It is access to the pyramid that you were fighting with Benedikte about, and this is why the gold mask of King Tutankhamun was damaged during cleaning. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2922843/Pictured-moment-burial-mask-Tutankhamun-hastily-reattached-GLUE-leaving-permanently-damaged-curators-used-wrong-kind-adhesive-fix-beard.html

Daily Mail 230115 Gold mask broken

What was Sanna and Hans’ interest to exhibit you as a ”freak” to the world, yes you were ”unoriginal/wrong” and she was ”right”, but no, it was turned round and we were on each side.

This is why all managers etc. worked against me because my sister wanted to turn me around, which really would bring me to Putin. This is what they were waiting on, for me to break down.

Yes, Sanna lacks self-insight and ”could not” understand the truth about me being ”the wisest” of us. So she tried to eliminate all good/light and replace it with her own darkness that could not live. This is what brings the Source of Sweden over to me.

Until now you have only been inside your mother, i.e. not the Source. And with Karen/us you will get the wow-factor as you have never had before, which is what makes all of the difference, i.e. bringing ”flexibility” to creation ”here and now”.

In principle, we are already inside of you, we only lack the golden go from your mother standing forward saying that ”this is my son”.

Your mother has this light of me, i.e. the Source, in her, and this is why she feels closer to me than Sanna.

It was me that Benedikte brought with her in to Helsingør even though the elite of the city did not want me.

No, you don’t have a long education as Hans and Sanna do, which is why I ”cannot” be wiser than them as they see it.

I received the name ”Simon Pihl”, who is vice-mayor in Lyngby and was told that ”he knows”, and yes, they wanted to use the system of the Commune to put on their lid, and he is also about throwing up because of what they did, and yes, I was told that Helsingør and Lyngby has a joint force committee working against me.

So it wasn’t because of your sister that we have created our New World as she otherwise praised herself for doing, but because of me, and yes, it was ”completely impossible” for her to understand.

I was shown two albums I bought when visiting London with my Commercial School class from Helsingør, which was ”Pornography” by the Cure and ”The rise and fall” by Madness, which was about how they wanted to use sexuality and to make me look crazy to the world to pull out everything of me, and Sanna has known about this since she was a little girl as Ole also told her about including ”hush, don’t say anything to Stig”, and yes, this was the turned around play from us of the Source, and yes, it took many years to go through, but not ”one hundred years”, it was really ”a short term effect” in comparison and yes, if you ask me, this album and this song by the Cure is also among the finest ever made, a clear 100 points for you, Robert, but it may be ”a little dark” don’t you think (?), and despite of all, we all survived and the music is completely unique in world history :-).

And when you could no more, our mother would break down/die, which would lead to the creation of their New World, and there is the difference that I saved all life including mother, which was my mission, and Sanna did not, who had been told that old life was running out as the reason why a New World was needed, which would bring a heavy reduction of life, and this was Hans’ main task to carry out.

This is what the Vatican wanted Sanna to believe in, but creation was to follow my and not her decision, this was the recipe.

And it could not be done without your father, which is why he had to be eliminated, and yes, to open up, and they knew that I would not be able to make it also bearing his burden after his death in January 2013, which is when they expected ”now Stig has had it, thus his mother, and we are home”, but no, I had just won in October 2012 (at the SAGA concert) and I had to bring everything in afterwards with a ”time-delay” even though it had happened in order not to end the world, which is really what we are still doing when this is written.

Sanna and Hans were so skilled that they had Søren/Bettina and others to work for them against me because it was ”easy” for you to see that I was ”crazy” and they were ”normal”.

You have almost fought your way through this slow mountain of your mother, which really doesn’t exist. This is why we have already brought your mother inside of you (all life transferred to the Source) and not in Sanna, who wanted to eliminate most life first.

They knew that my father was connected to me too, but Putin stole him too, and he only lacked me, thus my mother, in his collection.

All of this was only held up because of my hard work as a zombie. And this is why John has been dying the last weeks because he combines all three, which is my mother, father and Sanna/I?

This is what the entire world now understand, which is that you have turned the world upside down, but you don’t fully understand the story about Putin, who wanted to steal the world and make himself God including all life inside of him, and yes, this was impossible but these were the speeches that we gave him in order to transfer all life from darkness to you and this is because he was working on Sanna’s side and not yours and because of my behaviour becoming clean from 2009, which is what it took to save the world.

So when you did not give in to your ”old nightmare”, which was ”impossible” for the world to understand was possible for me to avoid doing (and to replace it with my ”wrong sexual behaviour” at the end as I controlled), it was us from outside (the Source) controlling it, thus also not killing mother/the remaining Old World.

Remember that all of this was given by the Bee Gees in 1978 (when we were on holiday in Sicily), and this script also includes the precise hour for when my mother will stop working, i.e. the end of the Old World, where I have to walk away, and this hour is coded inside Barry Gibb’s head?

It is my father’s warm feelings/love that makes it possible to get inside because this is what we needed to have, so this is here with me and not with you, Putin.

We only let your mother bleed when it was necessary for you to get forward.

You could not be given cancer from Putin, which was then transferred to your mother (surviving aggressive breast cancer in 2010/11), which laid all of the foundation that ”Stig is negative” etc., which was easy for everyone to see.

Russia did not expect us three with my father in the lead to be anything special, which may be Sanna, my father and I (possibly including my mother), which is why John has been dying for weeks as a symbol of the end of darkness of Russia/Putin (but now seems to become better because I am almost done with this work against the Commune including this load of darkness coming to me via MANY WORDS).

Especially after Sanna gave in to me and told the Secret Network about this – after Hans started believing in me – the world has walked my way. They removed the support of the network in them to transfer them.

They had put in everything on that the world could not survive without my father, which is why Sanna did not tell me about his death (I was also not told by my father’s widow, Kirsten, and it was my aunt, Inge, who finally called me in June 2013 because she could not bear that I was not told the truth), and yes, I remember how I received the strongest darkness of all making me the worst Zombie as I ever was in the beginning of 2013 and I remember especially one visit to the Kvickly supermarket where I really could not continue walking and even less to cycle home.

This is when they expected to see the spaceship of the Source because they could not believe that my father could be transferred to me, but this is what faith in me was big enough to do, to move this mountain of the Source to me, which I have my aunt Inge to thank for.

This is also when Karen’s husband Denis was supposed to step forward, which is because Sanna used him as creator and not me, in order for her to remain in control. And this was because I was part of her as she saw it and not an individual being, and this is why she removed all happiness of my life including love.

I felt spaceships and was told that Jack had access to/control over these using them with the task to bring out Stig’s heart.

This is why the fight was between you and Sanna because Putin could not do what he did without her, and this is why we were both invincible when facing each other, which was to pressure out as much life as possible, and yes, none of us wanted to give up, and this is the main reason why it was ”tough” to go through.

Sanna and Hans believed they were saviours of the world, but they were the opposite which is sad, but true. It was first when Sanna gave in to you that we started transferring everything from Putin (”time delay” after October 2012).

You are the true no. 1 – I am shown a big no. 1 –, Sanna is not, which is what she would never accept, which led to Putin.

Sanna made it ”impossible” for me to enter the main door because she fought with everything to receive love of our mother.

So Sanna and Hans wanted to bring ”the bomb of Nixon” but not a New World of darkness afterwards, which was Putin’s plan.

Instead of two, there can be only one, which is why Sanna will become part of me, not vice versa.

Karen was used as bait for you and you were not allowed to get her because she included everything, which is what Sanna (thus Putin) wanted.

Lars G. and Jack have never lived before, and are also ”parts of the Source”.

Ole told your mother in an undisturbed moment that ”Stig is Jesus”, which is the ultimate reason for her faith in you, and this is the risk that Ole took, which was really to sacrifice his own life because there would be no road bringing him back, and yes, he was considered ”mad”, and no one wanted to believe in him (he was not only speaking about ”mad things”, but was also ”hypochondriac” because of powerful feelings given to him that he could be ill because of this and that mark on his arm etc.).

After this, it was Ole’s agenda taking over, which influenced people to come leading the road for me. So there would be no new life without Ole, and it was my mother’s influence on him that was the reason why he ”broke down” telling the truth (in the end of the 1970’s – they split in 1978).

As example, Ole was decisive in relation to Henrik (bringing the connection to Putin), Michael Sadler meeting me etc. to bring survival of the species.

This is also what made Lars G. – without his knowledge – to do things in favour of me even though he believed that he was working against me, and also Karen and many others. And it brought me and my old friend René P. to work in Stockholm, Sweden, to bring out the Source from the Swedish government. And this is where René one day, when I was visiting him, received the idea to show me where Björn Ulväus from ABBA lives, and Björn was one of the big fish-upbringers, and yes, I could not help answering Agnetha the other day what lies at the end of the rainbow, which OF COURSE is ”ABBA GOLD” – with gold being a symbol of the force of creation of the Source, and yes, ”Gimme, gimme, gimme” (gold) :-). This was René’s true life task – to connect me to Björn, and no, I never saw ABBA in concert, but I will ”one day soon”, Björn?

FB 220115 Agnetha

Is it so that Sanna’s New World isn’t described, which is a defect and made the world create its own New World.

Benedikte’s original task was to bring my mother inside me and bring me inside Putin, but I am now told that she has received acceptance from Hans to ”follow me”.

To Sanna and Hans it looked as if they planned everything about my life, but they didn’t know that I was really controlling them, which brought me the meeting with darkness, and it was first when they saw me travelling to Kenya in 2009 that they could see that something is wrong and out of their control.

Your home is ”perfect”, which is why Sanna could not fire her bombs inside of you that would control people of your network against you, who therefore came under my control, and again it was because our mother as result believed that ”Stig is in control” (and not untidy etc. as all ”crazy people” are).

John’s survival will show the world that it was really impossible for me to go through this test I have been given here culminating with the case against the Commune.

And yes, I have now been forced awake during nights and sleep during days, which is completely impossible for me to change, and it is also because of darkness hitting me.

I watched Denmark play against Poland in the World Cup and there was NO GAME of mine included and at least I was not told anything, which is really because I have come home – and this is really unique in itself because normally there is a story when I follow a match, but not today, and yes, Denmark won comfortably by 31 to 27 and again I understood that it was because of my ”good play” against the commune including the work on this long script to ”follow up” on Benedikte Kiær etc., but that was also it :-).

And yes, we know, this was certainly not an easy script to write, I was on my outermost limit almost giving up taking in more information, but then again, it wasn’t that difficult, it was only a decision to do it – and now I hope that I am done, because I had NO PLANS to write scripts like this, and again, I only did it because it includes ”important enough information”.

FB 240115 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

