January 2015 – after script VIII: John was invented as Putin’s secret container of life, i.e. the Source, after having transferred and eliminated my father, mother, sister and I!

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • January 27: John was invented as Putin’s secret container of life, i.e. the Source, after having transferred and eliminated my father, mother, sister and I! Putin was not close enough on me to become the Source, he would become a parasite on John, but still he wanted to let man believe that he was. When Sanna and Putin gave up, we could turn around all energy to bring the real birth of my mother as foreseen all the time. The key to open the Source was when darkness and light would unite as one wishing to open the Source. The world did not want (to listen to) me at all because they believed that their New World was perfect and they were almost in ecstasy over it. I was inconvenient, spoke nonsense and had a ”black view” when writing (the truth), they believed they already had access to my energy, so I was ignored. They believed they had learned to mix my mother, i.e. to create life, without us, but they could not open Benedikte’s lid to the Source without me. Benedikte’s faith and the world following me opens the door to the Source from outside because the Source is part of me as Stig inside. When Sanna received faith in me and lost faith in herself, it made Putin’s dark world break down, but the world did not physically end because I let it live. Sanna and Hans believed that their New World was truly wonderful  including the Agenda 21 of the UN not understanding that it would control and enslave man. This is what world leaders figured out working concealed for the dark NWO of Putin waiting for him to eliminate me. There was a storm of rejoice among world leaders when they understood that they will receive the New World of joy and happiness from me as Sanna could not bring them. Sanna had to use my network setting up their new dream world because they needed my gold using my creator genes of the Source. She believed that she was controlled from the Vatican and working for God to let the world know that ”Stig is impudent” – not knowing the truth of the game.

LONGER SUMMARY:

The world did not want (to listen to) me at all because they believed that their New World was perfect and they were almost in ecstasy over it because of my sister. They believed that they were already in Paradise because it was a sure thing that Sanna had access to me and only a matter of time before it would happen. I was inconvenient, spoke nonsence and had a ”black view” when writing (the truth), they believed they had done good and already had access to my energy, so I was ignored. The world believed my sister that I was ”not normal” and going to be overtaken by her, who had created their new dream world. So it was a simple misunderstanding of greedy and simple men. A whole world didn’t want to become light, and they couldn’t see it. Man had already made up its mind, I was only a subordinate clause in the cartoon turning around man via my scripts.

Benedikte is where energy of my father, after his death, naturally sought to come out following the wish of Putin to open to the Source and their New World. They believed they had learned to mix my mother, i.e. to create life, without us, but they could not open Benedikte’s lid to the Source without me. Benedikte’s faith and the world following me opens the door to the Source from outside because the Source is part of me as Stig inside.

It was faith of the world giving me their heart and not loyalty to the system of darkness that was decisive to save you. When Sanna received faith in me and lost faith in herself, it made Putin’s dark world break down, but the world did not physically end because I decided to let it live. I followed my script doing RIGHT where my sister/the world did WRONG cheating and manipulating, which is what made me win. Queen Elisabeth was their invention including new life to replace my mother. This is the birth that we stand right in front of, but it will not become the birth of the Devil but of the Source via my mother.

Sanna and Hans believed that their New World was truly wonderful  including the Agenda 21 of the UN not understanding that it would control and enslave man. Sanna developed evilness because of her misunderstanding believing that their New World was ”wonderful” when it was really the opposite. This is what world leaders figured out working concealed for the dark NWO of Putin waiting for him to eliminate me. This is why there was a storm of rejoice among world leaders when they understood that they will receive the New World of joy and happiness from me as Sanna could not bring them. This is why it was important that I understood the dark NWO to make Sanna and Hans understand it to make the world turn around to me. Sanna had to use my network setting up their new dream world because they needed my gold using my creator genes of the Source. She believed that she was controlled from the Vatican and working for God to let the world know that ”Stig is impudent” – not knowing the truth of the game. The world knew that one day you would be eliminated by Putin, but still Sanna didn’t know, this was kept secret to her. Sanna believed that she would become God because everyone told her so and she didn’t know that Putin would become this. Sanna and Putin wanted to become what they weren’t, which was to become everything alive, which could not be done when they were darkness and not light.

John was invented to be Putin’s secret container of life, i.e. the Source, after having transferred and eliminated my father, mother, sister and I! Putin was not close enough on me to become the Source, he would become a parasite on John, but still he wanted to let man believe that he was. But they could not create a connection from creation to the Source, which was ”closed land” because darkness cannot survive (without me). We turned around the world after Sanna discovered that she could do nothing to me, which brought the fall of Putin and the world, but it did not go under because of my wish. When Sanna and Putin gave up, we could turn around all energy to bring the real birth of your mother as foreseen all the time. The key to open the Source was when darkness and light would unite as one wishing to open the Source. They wanted to take everything of Karen, i.e. this part of the Source, because it was Karen that we played about. Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Barack Obama were part of a minority supporting me, and when they were elected, they controlled the world my way.

________________________________________________________________________

January 2015 – after script VIII: John was invented as Putin’s secret container of life, i.e. the Source, after having transferred and eliminated my father, mother, sister and I!

January 27: John was invented as Putin’s secret container of life, i.e. the Source, after having transferred and eliminated my father, mother, sister and I!

FB 270115 Stig 1

The next morning after I had sent my appeal to the Commune I received a VERY STRONG ”lethal” pain to my stomach and spinal column, which may be the strongest of all of these that I have received over time, and it was of course about the system of Hell that did not like at all my ”resistance” to them, and it was so strong that I had difficulties falling asleep.

One of many dreams included the party chairman Anders Samuelsen visiting me privately, where I told him that ”you have been bought”, which was about this Facebook post of Anders where he speaks about his visit to the Danish F16-mission in Kuwait (bombing ISIL in Iraq) and how ”impressed” he is with this giving all of his support, and yes, ”you have been bought” and ”it is too obvious to see” were my exact thoughts when seeing it. I also dreamt of the party leader Johanne Schmidt-Nielsen visiting me privately, where I was not dressed properly and I ask her if I can meet her in the Parliament instead, and she says that she would like that and also that she believes that all party leaders would like to meet me at the Parliament.

FB 250115 Anders S

No, I have heard nothing from Benedikte, but I was a little surprised receiving this invitation from Pernille V. to connect on LinkedIn, which I can only understand as her saying ”Stig, I would very much love to speak to you over a cup of coffee, but I am not allowed to speak to you, so instead I send you this to show you that I am really on your side”, and yes, is this how it is, Pernille (?), and I wonder if your ”idea” of starting ”coffee meetings” with people in private is connected to my many invitations (also to you and Benedikte) inviting people on coffee, which is an old symbol of ”warm feelings”, thus also ”a hidden sign of support”?

Linkedin 250115

FB 260115 Pernille V

Benedikte is ”one on the list” receiving news from the Secret Network about me, but still it was in principle my work that convinced her about the truth of me.

They, i.e. the Secret Network, did not want you at all because they believed that their New World was perfect and were almost in ecstasy over it because of your sister, so don’t come here and tell us about darkness, and no, they didn’t want to read my many pages because they had so much good to look forward to in their New World, right Hans?

So you were met by ignorance of man as I have warned you against since the beginning of times, and it was only a coincidence that Hans discovered that I am right writing about them.

They believed that they were in Tivoli, i.e. Paradise, already now because it was a sure thing that Sanna had access to me and only a matter of time before it would happen because nothing can go wrong – but it could.

I was inconvenient, which is also how media reported about me. So I had a ”black view” when writing (the truth) about Sanna as I did, they believed they had done good and already had access to my energy, and yes, it was darkness disguised as light misleading them.

This is why they took your scripts as nonsense because they knew better via my sister who had become everything including our mother, as Arthur Findlay College also said.

So you were another creation that man didn’t want because your sister believed they had created their new dream world, which was darkness disguised as light. Is it ”another voice” that told the world via my sister about ”cold Stig”, and that I would be overtaken because ”he is not normal”, and yes, this is the version that the whole world was following, which equalled termination as darkness concealed, which was its real agenda.

This is why you have been known by the elite of Helsingør when walking along the main street Stengade of Helsingør, and no, we don’t want you to destruct our beautiful town with Sanna as leader. This is what Hans believed that he was manager of not understanding the other world of horror as you described, which opened their eyes.

So it was a simple misunderstanding of greedy and simple men. A whole world didn’t want to become light, and they couldn’t see it.

You were only drawn in as a subordinate clause in the cartoon because man had already made up its mind.

You brought access to the fuel, which man believed they were in control over. But you were the one that we had decided to win, I receive big smiles of the Source here, via your scripts to make the world believe in the opposite of what it did, and yes, I succeeded doing what is impossible because I wrote long scripts, which ”no one” wants to read.

Think about the fact that it took someone like to to make them understand because they didn’t take Putin seriously believing that they were in control of him, which is what the americans said.

This is about the story of the Ugly Duckling becoming a beautiful swan by making the world believe.

I felt tears coming to me from the Source and I felt them belonging to Benedikte Kiær feeling sad about how I feel, but she is not allowed to communicate with me as part of the Secret Network, and I wonder if you really can ignore my email sent to your email address as mayor, it this what you intend to do (?), and yes, Benedikte is not showing ”mature” behaviour.

Benedikte is where energy of my father, after his death, naturally sought, to come out following the wish of Putin to open to the Source and their New World, and it is now the last of this returning to me, and yes, she was the outermost of this monster – I am here shown a monster figurehead of a ship.

Yes, your closest family including Bettina and Søren as examples received special approval to see you not to cause attention, but it was ”too thick” seeing when Pia Christmas and Hans as examples ”could not” accept my Facebook invitations.

”Black foot” – a reference to the best ham in the world, and here the worst darkness of all – and what went wrong when Putin overtook parts of the establishment including Lars Løkke?

They believed they had learned to mix my mother, i.e. to create life, without us. It was the last dot of Putin’s document that could not open Benedikte’s lid without me, they tried many times, which is what brought me the sudden incredible pain to the backside of my lower legs.

This is why I have continued receiving feelings of my father since his death because he is still part of this world on his way out, which you didn’t open to because you weren’t with Putin, which is why it was closed, so this is the last that we do here.

In other words, Benedikte brings the Indian (original life of the Source) to me coming in through her from the outside, which is the one she gives into because this is part of me as Stig, not Putin. This means that the whole world decided to follow me as the Source inside this world, which is why it was not dissolved.

So Benedikte’s most precious task was to work for me by going against me, which is what you signed when becoming member of the Secret Network, which was to never show one’s hand and never give in to Stig but to show their network complete loyalty, which was really in favour of Putin bending Sanna’s rays when abusing her and them all, which included Benedikte against you, and yes, isn’t she for Putin (?), and no, not really like that, but this is what she became when Russia took power as leaders of the world including her, which is then what she arranged herself after and your sister couldn’t do anything except from waiting on me to be transferred too, which would complete bringing us all three to Putin, and it turned out that I was the only one that Putin could not include, which is what saved the world from going under, and that is because I understood the truth of his darkness. This is how you turned around all of the world including Benedikte.

I felt my mother being part of the one of the Source and was told that in reality it is the Source controlling everything as the one, and my mother, i.e. creation, is just a part of the mind game of creation.

I was given an example of just how ”delicate” and ”close” the game was when I was on skiing holiday with René P. in Heiligenblut in Austria in 2000 because they, i.e. darkness, needed to bring something from there as I did too, and yes, I influenced people when they were with me, so it was really a question of loyalty of René and Lars as examples and now Benedikte, and were they really loyal to the system of my sister/Putin or me (?), and yes, when we will now open up to everything, we will show how the world was really with me even though it said that it remained loyal to the system. So it was Benedikte’s heart and not her speech that was decisive.

What happens when the Queen’s, i.e. Sanna’s, world breaks down because she doesn’t believe in herself anymore, but me (?), and yes, this is what also made Putin’s dark world break down, and this is about the destruction of the Old World of darkness, but it was not dissolved because I decided to continue, which is how it works. Again it was because of our mother changing side to me.

This is how we make potato cake every time – I am shown one very big of these delicious cakes here – before we land the spaceship. ”Egg, bacon”, yes, I was sent in as Stig to turn around everything first or let us say ”knowing how to do it”.

They had meant to send you a warning (the old system of three warnings to give in) asking you to give up and transfer everything to them, but I did not receive even one warning, and instead it is as I write in my email to the Commune that you cannot do anything than to pay out what you owe me (symbolising the Source), and this is what makes me win, which is to do RIGHT, which is my script, but not my sister’s including Putin, who had to cheat to receive power manipulating and twisting the truth to bring my mother with them. This is the infection of the world, which is why this infection went through John, as it just did, and my mother before him. Queen Elisabeth was their invention including new life to replace my mother. This is the birth that we stand right in front of, but it will not become the birth of the Devil but of the Source via my mother.

And they would have accepted a New World with my name on it everywhere, but yes, I do believe that you should be able to understand that this is very wrong, right (?), and this was because of Sanna wanting her will being darkness without self-knowledge until the very end.

It isn’t so that Sanna and Hans believed that their New World was truly wonderful (?), and yes, based on Agenda 21 of the United Nations as the new constitution sounding right on the surface and being ”wonderful” but really being the opposite controlling and enslaving man, which you first understood when reading my description of the New World Order of darkness of man (?), yes, this is how it was.

It was only a question of world leades to figure this out, which Benedikte etc. had, but they couldn’t do anything as long as Sanna and Hans didn’t understand, this is how simple the game was.

It was because of the fight between you and Sanna – not seeing each other for a long period in 2010-11 – that your mother was close to take an overdoses of sleeping pills, until Sanna decided to see me again because it would be the most natural thing to do (”not to cause alarm”).

In reality it was impossible not to make the world understand that I spoke the truth when I kept on writing and to bring Facebook updates, and that is because people eventually understood that ”Stig is trustworthy/honest”, so it was only a matter of time before I would penetrate their armour.

I was shown a badminton racket as ”the most inner secret” and yes how many people all over the world received ”sure knowledge” about me from the Danish badminton team (based on Lene Køppen)?

I was shown the biggest iron claws of an eagle symbolising darkness which is because this is how Sanna developed evilness because of her misunderstanding believing that their New World was ”wonderful” when it was really the opposite.

And how many politicians worked concealed for this wrong and hidden New World Order (?), did it become most of you also because you knew that Putin was the real leader who went directly after me to kill me to open/get access to the Source.

It was this ”wonderful New World” that Sanna also convinced Niklas about.

This is why there was a storm of rejoice among world leaders when they understood that they will receive the New World of joy and happiness from me as Sanna could not bring them. This is how it is to being turned around to the wrong side, Sanna, being difficult to understand what is right and wrong, see? And this is why it was important that I understood the true content of the New World Order of man to make Sanna and Hans understand it, and to turn around to me, thus turning around the whole world. This is what my mother understood with my heart, which is that ”Stig is trustworthy/honest”, and no, I do NOT lie, I only speak ”the truth” as it comes to me.

Putin also didn’t need Sanna because he would be everything including us three and our mother, i.e. everything, according to his plan.

I received the feeling of Kenya, and was it part of the play trying to bring Elijah over to work on the wrong side, Sanna, when you visited Kenya last year (?), but it did not succeed because Elijah knows that Stig is a good man, and yes, because I sent them money. And this is about Sanna continuing the game of darkness knowing that she had to continue bringing me darkness to clean, and again I am told about Sanna having met many people from my network over time.

Irina’s power is still great trying to close the access to the Source to you.

I have been awake during nights for weeks now as mentioned before, and I have watched several tennis games from Australia Open on TV during nights here, which I have not had time nor energy to do before now, and when Venus Williams did the impossible turning around a match against Camila Giorgi, who was ”incredible close” to win the game, it was a symbol of me turning around my sister and the world, and when Serena Williams in the beginning of the third set against Garbine Muguruza received a cough, it came directly from the Source as a symbol of what I told the Commune in my email, which was ”to cough up the cruller”, i.e. money (symbolising energy of the Source).

Sanna told the world that you suffer from ADHD and worked like a maniac, but the world eventually understood that it was the opposite when I was a Zombie but still working as if I had ADHD, and yes, part of the process turning the world my way.

Yes, my sister had to be RAVING MAD believing that she was right and I was wrong when working directly against me, setting up a network doing this for her, making me suffer and her ”feel good” not being tired, poor etc. as I, and yes, how in the world could you believe that you were right when doing everything that was wrong Sanna (?), and yes, this was the madness that Putin was suffering from, which came from my sister simply being ”wrong”.

I was told that without Michella’s love to me, there would be no energy for Putin, so had I chosen to be with her instead of Karen as I was given the choice in 2007, it had made Putin complete, via my sister of course.

”Bergen” (Norway), doctors, John and you, close, operation, but then there was piece alarm – and it was called off, and somehow this is connected to the infection John has now gone through.

I received the Danish schlager-song ”Hjerter af honning” (”Hearts and honey”) and the lyrics ”Hjerter af honning dem kan du købe, Men for penge vil jeg ikke sælge mit” (”Hearts of honey, those you can buy, but for money, I will not sell mine”), and I was told that this is why my father, Peer, lived, which was to bring the Source to me, this is what ”hearts of honey” is about, and yes, you cannot buy it with money, only with love, my heart can become yours.

This is also to say that I have not included Danish schlager-songs on my YouTube playlist of Danish pop and rock, and yes, I could have, but have not (yet at least), and we know, this is even though I believe that Danish schlager music include some of the biggest stars that we have who are also of international quality and they include as examples Johnny Reimar, Birthe Kjær, Dorthe Kollo, John Mogensen, Gitte Hænning, Bjørn Tidman and more.

When we have said ”board meeting” it has simply been meetings within this world that we had created (without me).

I dreamt among many other things of Jeff Lynne singing a duet with Elton John including an Elton John opera choir arrangement as part of it as only he can do it, and it was BEAUTIFUL and I would very much like to hear this in reality, and yes, to have more duets of people ”mixing together”.

We collected the crystal in Meshack’s and Elijah’s rural village outside Nairobi, which we have developed everything from (life of our New World), and yes, these are the people closest to ”original life” on Earth.

I was happy to see that the last otherwise new light on the Swedish coast was back this evening, which is the new constant light (when dark) directly opposite my apartment.

Dan wondered if the new coach (from Iceland) for the Danish Handball team, Guðmundur Guðmundsson (or Gudmundur Gudmundsson in Danish), believes in God – you do remember that I told you the other day that he does not – and yes with a good will Gudmundur could be ”mon Gud mon dur’” (”I wonder if God will work”) and Gudmunsson as ”Gud’s søn” (”God’s son”), and when I watched Gudmundur Gudmundsson being interviewed on TV this evening, I was given these words ”mon Gud mon dur’” at 20:34 and I felt Preben Elkjær inside him, and I was told ”ja, jeg dur’, Dan” (”Yes, I do work, Dan”), and yes, Denmark won with ease over Iceland by 30 to 25, but Bo Spellerberg acted like a fool the last minutes of the match ”not thinking” what he did including doing a very big miss. A little bit later I was given the lyrics from Shu-bi-dua ”vi’ de eneste shubi der dua” (”we are the only only shubi that work (dua/dur))”, so there is your answer, Dan :-).

FB 260115 Dan 1

FB 260115 Dan 2

I have been given the name of Søren I., my old colleague from DanskeBank-Pension (1988-91), many times for several weeks, and I was now told that he was part of the top of the banking system (!) together with Bent J. (from SparBank, now Spar Nord) and others I know also including Henrik R. (Danske Bank, previously CEO in Danica), also co-operating to bring me down and the finance system of their New World.

Sanna was involved using my network setting it up because they needed my gold, which is why everyone was chasing me, and this is because they needed to follow my way out using my creator genes of the Source as the only one in the world working. This is also why Sanna needed seeing me again after stopping contact in 2010/11. And this is why Putin needed to be close and was inside spaceships flying around me – as I have been told before also including the one trying to shoot me down in Lyngby in 2011, Putin? So Putin followed secretly in spaceships that he controlled.

Søren I. has also followed you closely all of his life (which has to be since we worked together), and René P., are you also part of this ”top of the banking system”?

All were convinced by my sister and her ”beautiful New World”, thus not needing to read and understand me, and yes, my old friends/network!

They were also controlled directly from the Vatican believing that they were working for God not knowing the truth of the game, and they also worked on the planned financial breakdown of the world to bring me down, which was blessed by my sister, which really would have created the road for Putin and his horror regime without her, which is how darkness works also planning to eliminate her.

Yes, the Pope told Sanna and Hans that ”Stig is impudent”, which they told my mother as the only way to come home, but now they understand that this was my play, and it included for them to close my life annuity, i.e. cash help from the Commune, which is where I got the Commune on the golden grain in my appeal from the other day to them because they know that Sanna controls from the system above, which is why the Commune as she says and not as I say, do you understand now (?), and yes, incredible so stupid people can be.

Sanna isn’t a games addict, is she (?), and yes, this is what she and the Secret Network was paid to do, which was to prepare their New World, and they received ”secret money” as no one includes, which is drugs and oil money, and everything happened right around me as they knew and it included the Commune also playing their game against me ”Stig is a terrorist and dangerous, lock him up”, but no, you did not have the courage doing this because ”what if he is truly God” (?), and yes, this margin was big enough to play this game of mine as I feel my father saying through me.

The world knew that one day you would be eliminated by Putin, but still Sanna didn’t know, this was kept secret to her. This is what I was up against.

So Sanna believed that she would become God because everyone told her so and she didn’t know that Putin would become this, and no, she didn’t have to understand because she was secure. So who of us was a fool, Sanna (?), and yes, you can see it now, and this is why it is important to read/listen and COMMUNICATE including to ask questions and listen with an open and objective mind instead of believing ”for sure” that you know everything, and yes, I now better understand the evening in 2008 where we met at your home to talk about my first book, where you had absolutely no questions to me, and it should have been easy for you to obtain faith in me as the true God with all signs being given, and yes, what a ridiculous play, you can see it yourself now, right?

I was told to bring ”Fool’s garden” here by Lemon Tree if I need more songs, and yes, I like the song, so here you are, Sanna :-).

I wonder what was Putin’s plans because if only 10 percent, being the elected world elite, was chosen to survive in their New World and still he wanted to enslave man, who would then be the elite and who would become the slaves and how would it be divided? Would the elite become slaves themselves and ”surprised” seeing this?

Everything was controlled by the Vatican because of darkness of man, and the goal was for me to be strong enough absorbing this darkness to save all, this was the plan. And everything was done to prick a hole in me, which was to open the Source.

The concert with SAGA in 2012 was decisive.

I was shown Lady Diana on her way out from the Paris hotel in 1997 only minutes before she was murdered and I was told that this was part of their plan to overtake her on their way to overtake my father and me at the end.

Sanna and Putin wanted to become what they weren’t, which was to become everything alive, and yes, could not be done when you were darkness and not light. This is why I was given physical pain to my teeth as I have been given, and why one of my molars broke in 2006, which was about the end of the world coming as result.

And Jack would have become ”a big God” too as Putin’s loyal esquire bringing me to Putin, and then we come back to Paul Jacobs from Arthur Findlay College, whom I feel here, because he knew who I was back in 2006.

I am shown the mattress of my bed being emptied from content through a hole, which is how the world worked to empty me. We pretended that the Source was taken from you – I am here seeing a ball (the Source) in front of my head – but we are really inside of you including all life.

”You are dumb, Stig, and cannot understand”, which is why I was not invited into the Secret Network, and yes, they were afraid that I would do a rebellion.

It goes all the way back, which is about including friends etc. from my network all the way back in their work, and also Henrik F. (from Karenvej, my friend when living there 1976-78), which was to stamp the passport to enter my father. Henrik’s most important role, together with his father, was to try to prevent the new programme being uploaded to me on Sicily in 1978, where they ”invited themselves” to follow (his father was in love with my mother), and yes, this was after my mother’s split with Ole in 1978, and ”what do we do then”, which was about panic of my sister because who would then be the container if Ole did not (?), and yes, good advice was expensive, which is why John was invented later (meeting my mother in 1984), and yes, I believed that Putin was going to be everything as the fake God, but no, he was meant to be a parasite pricking the hole to and sucking out everything, and yes, shouldn’t Sanna be everything (?), which is too far to explain because she is darkness so where should clean energy from Stig be (?), and yes, inside John, which is where you were supposed to be stored after transfer (more accurately because Putin wanted to eliminate Sanna too, I believe), and yes, ”nice” right (?), your mother doesn’t know but John knows that we are coming after him because he discovered on his way that ”Stig is not dumb”, which otherwise was made ”completely impossible” for him to do (including the thickest armour of all) in order for John not to find out and warn my mother the same way as Ole did, see?

This is why John has been ill almost dying the last weeks because I have emptied him for everything as the container of the Old World.

This is also why John would receive the biggest medal of all in terms of money, and where do you believe that his and your mother’s money now come from?

So they also wanted a world of ”nothing” being inside of John, and they chose John to be everything and not Sanna according to Putin, and this is because Putin could not be close enough to you to become everything.

This is why they had set about banning everything to do with Stig, and yes, Sanna was supposed to be eliminated too as if she had never existed, which again was because Russian scientists said that it could be done.

They would take my stem cell and put Sanna’s over it and then made everything nothing. So John was going to MELT your mother and you, and yes, ”melt” comes to me here because I am watching the song of this title by Siouxsie and the Banshees, and I am still enchanted by Siouxsie’s dance, expression, appearance and voice and by the skills and power of the whole band.

But no, you cannot take a taxi from the airport to me (from creation to the Source), which is what they discovered. They couldn’t create a connection to here, which is what I felt as physical pain given to my body as I have been given during my mission too.

This is also why John didn’t care about me and did not want to help me by holding me tight (it was my mother’s decision to see me again after months where we did not see each other in 2010) because he almost succeeded with his task, and yes, Putin would bring everything of me and Sanna into John as the new Source without John knowing to make everyone believe that it was Putin self being everything.

And they did everything based on the knowledge they had of me from my old cohabitee Camilla (1994-2001) including semen samples (for insemination), and yes, they were given all opportunities to enter, but it was closed land for Putin, thus John, because of darkness as no one could see. They even tried changing my name plate with Putin as I am shown here with my name plate on a Swedish shopping centre.

Flemming – Sanna’s and Hans’ friend – was sent into the camp of the enemy of my sister to bring my mother a chance to bring right birth, and I am told this now while watching the incredible beautiful ”Swimming horses” by Siouxsie and the lyrics ”he gives birth to swimming horses”.

This is where they discovered that darkness cannot survive, which only can happen via me, whom they wanted to empty and eliminate, and yes, strange behaviour, right, and this is because of craziness of one man, Putin.

Did Sanna have contact to Michael Sadler all the way to Canada via a messenger (?), and yes, to bring back her throne, which she feared losing after the SAGA concert in 2012, but no, he didn’t want to be turned around because he had showed his colour’s to me, and this is how we started turning around the whole world coming out of the shadows because Sanna discovered that she could do nothing to me hereafter, thus also Putin, which is why it was decisive to bring over Sadler and yes via my concert review and Facebook posts as you remember?

So when they gave up, we could turn around all energy to bring the real birth of your mother, which is what we have foreseen all the time. You were the third ”capsule” – I am seeing a peeled banana here – to become everything (after my sister and John), and we are now ready to open this coming home to father in the third try.

It was inside John that they wanted to create the fusion of my mother and I, which would be without us alive, so he was ready to come from outside killing us including Sanna.

The key to open the Source was when darkness and light would unite as one wishing to open the Source.

It happened via Sanna’s visit to Karen Blixen’s farm in Nairobi (Sanna trying to turn around Elijah – we were there in 2009 too).

This is what the battle to become chairman of the Social Democratic party in 2005 – between Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Frank Jensen, which Helle won – was also about, giving me the feeling that Frank was lost to darkness as Lars Løkke was too. Helle was only included in the ban not to say anything about you, and she cannot come because she cannot stand swimming, which is about going through sufferings herself, and is she one, yes, ”not of many”, who is working on my and not Sanna’s team knowing that I am coming and dedicating her life to bring out my new self as Obama did too, and it was via these two that we controlled the world my way. Helle was one of a minority deciding to fight for me.

This is how all of your network received roles working against you. They all knew their role including Henning W. and Allan M-H.

All were allowed to get inside my head, and everything would be collected with John. Not funny that he was nothing meant to become everything, which he did not know about, and yes, to replace you, he would become the container of everything, which your sister could not. And then he would rule/”dominate” even without knowing it. This is why we were so close. Yes, he was supposed to absorb all of my mother’s and my energy. John was the only way they could pacify me, by stealing my energy.

They gave you medicine hidden in your food at the closed department of the psychiatric hospital in Hillerød in 2008, which could have knocked out a horse, invented by Norwegian doctors, and it was meant to secure that you would never get out again.

This is why they were so afraid that everything would be revealed having to do it so closely to me. Jens M. received much credit for having me expelled from Aon in 1997 because this was his task to do.

This was necessary to do to get the tape player started.

Jack knew about this transfer to John, yes, my old best friend sold his soul to the Devil.

I watched Nadal being defeated by Berdych in Australian Open and after losing the first two sets clearly, the Danish commentator said that ”Nadal cannot at all find his spices”, and no, he could not, and this was a symbol of John, i.e. the Old World, dying, and yes, ”nobody beats Tomas Berdych 18 times in a row”.

Yes, they wanted to take everything of Karen – I am shown her as a bulge on a supertanker (one of an eternity, i.e. being this part of the Source) – and this is because it was Karen that we played about.

So all of the world wanted your father dead to become him, not you.

I had a dream about being with Bowie living in Denmark and trying to speak Danish, and I watch a Bowie song named ”Dungeons and dragons” and I say out loud that ”this is film music”, which Bowie confirms, and I woke up to the lyrics ”Zane, Zane, Zane, Ouvre le chien” from Bowie’s great ”Buddha Of Suburbia”, which is both about ”open the dog”, i.e. the door to the Source to become Buddha, and about some people out there still believing that I am ”barking mad”.

I was happy watching this clip from the Crazy Christmas Cabarat 2014 confirming that my spiritual voice is coming to an end.

FB 270115 CCS

I have continued feeling absolutely awful and very tired these days because of continued darkness coming to me, I am told that it comes from Benedikte, which is why I have continued receiving much information to write down (considering how I am doing), and I don’t have to tell you that I also doubted if it would be possible to bring this script at all, and I was wondering that maybe I could just bring you my notes for you to read because I didn’t believe that I would be able to process them, but here you are.

And I am here told that this darkness of Benedikte is the reason why New York, the Big Apple, was expected to receive a ”historic blizzard” making everything stop, but ”The “historic blizzard” of 2015 turned out to be a lackluster headache that dropped just inches of snow despite forecasts which called for more than 2 feet in some areas of New York and New Jersey” as New York Times here write, and yes, just to say that there was potentially much more darkness of Benedikte that could have been released to me if I did not do my job as well as I did sending my appeal to the Commune, and yes, this is how it is here.

http://nypost.com/2015/01/27/national-weather-service-meteorologist-sorry-about-getting-that-blizzard-thing-wrong/

I hope that my LTO friends survive and come through this without my money transfers, and if they let me know (?), no, I have a feeling that stopping my money transfers is making it even more ”tough” for you to communicate with me (maybe except Meshack), and yes, I have not heard from them in January.

FB 270115 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

