January 2015 – after script IX: My arrival as Stig and my biography was invented and written down on ”old rolls” by ”the top of the world”, but man decided to conceal it

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • January 30: My arrival as Stig and my biography was invented and written down on ”old rolls” by ”the top of the world”, but man decided to conceal it. The world has known about my arrival for centuries and calmly prepared the act cheating the world to enable me to turn around everything. Man (the Pope) wrote the concealed scripts of and recalled me, ”it’s make or break now”, not knowing what I would bring as the Source. Man decided on my human characteristics and sexual torments knowing about the risk that I would be judged out by man not understanding my ”dark characterics of man”. Man only knew the human side of my ”old self” as Stig, not what I brought as the side of me being the Source, which was unknown to man. I was recalled to help bringing man inside the Source following the plan of man and only if I was strong enough, we would succeed. Normally, the only way to open to the Source is to end the world, but I open from the Source outside because everything inside is perfect and ready to turn around. Man believed that it was required for the world to end to return to the Source, but it was my plan as the Source to go all the way without the world ending. All new life receives the test to return home to the Source in order to live, and it was the task of creation self to do this – including my help when required. Thus, man arranged the whole game including Sanna’s and my births playing the roles of darkness and light and my mother, father and ”all of them”. It was only few people of ”top of the world” including the Vatican and Arthur Findlay College knowing about this plan, Putin/Russia and the rest of the world did not know about it.

A LONGER SUMMARY:

As the Source we have operated completely stealth inside of this world with no one being able to see us following my decisions as Stig. Jack was the direct line to the Source; we chose to come down via Jack to find you inside the deepest darkness; this is the line that I am now coming up through to the Source. Normally, the only way to open to the Source is to end the world, but I open from the Source outside because everything inside is perfect and ready to turn around. The world knew that their only way out was to rape me via my ”old nigthmare” leading to the end of the world and opening to the Source and their new world. The world was only two minutes away trying to install their New World including the burning of me, but my mother would not give me up and I NEVER gave up myself, therefore! Instead of giving the world an error message and making it believe that the end was still coming, the Source now comes to start up everything. The world did not know that this was possible to do (opening to the Source from outside without the world ending) and this is what it is now waiting for me to do. My sister wanted to empty my mother and I, but really not to eliminate us but to keep us as part of her bringing ”new selves” to all. My sister could not describe her New World, which is why we could not create it, and instead man’s wish became Putin’s dark world, which could not be created.

My arrival as Stig and my biography was both invented and written down on ”old rolls” by ”the top of the world”, but man decided to conceal it for all the wrong reasons. Still, this is what was needed for me to being able to work in stealth inside darkness to gradually transfer it without breaking down. Thus, the world has known about my arrival for centuries and calmly prepared the act cheating the world to enable me to turn around everything. The top of the world have followed me and the world compared to their script including when it almost went wrong and when I did not foreseen actions. It was man writing the concealed scripts of me and man (the Pope) recalling me, ”it’s make or break” now, not knowing what I would bring as the Source. Man decided on my human characteristics and sexual torments knowing about the risk that I would be judged out by man not understanding my ”dark characterics of man”. Man only knew the human side of my ”old self” as Stig, not what I brought as the side of me being the Source, this was unknown to man. I was recalled to help bringing man inside the Source following the plan of man and only if I was strong enough, we would succeed.

Man believed that it was required for the world to end to return to the Source, but it was my plan as the Source to go all the way without the world ending. The top of the world knew that I was the only one, not my sister, who could build the bridge to the Source having to have world support in order to do it. Only I could bring the doom, not Sanna, so if the world decided to trust in Sanna, this is the doom that I would have given you, which was the end of the world. All new life receives the test to return home to the Source in order to live, and it was the task of creation self to do this – including my help when required. Thus, man arranged the whole game including Sanna’s and my births playing the roles of darkness and light and my mother, father and ”all of them”. It was only few people of ”top of the world” including the Vatican and Arthur Findlay College knowing about this plan, Putin/Russia and the rest of the world did not know about it. I will show you that I am ”nothing”, which is because your eyes cannot see into the other side of the Source (as my new self I am both the Source of my father and physical creation of my mother). The Pope was God to man and he had to deliver his throne to me as his sacrifice, it REALLY required much imagination to invent Soviet Union to bring energy of man to return home.

________________________________________________________________________

January 2015 – after script IX:  My arrival as Stig and my biography was invented and written down on ”old rolls” by ”the top of the world”, but man decided to conceal it

January 30: My arrival as Stig and my biography was invented and written down on ”old rolls” by ”the top of the world”, but man decided to conceal it

FB 300115 Stig 1

Jack was chosen to enter the military – a completely unique programme to him – and it all started at your 14 days summer holiday together at his mother’s birth town of Vorupbør in 1982.

There were no rules of what to speak or not speak of, i.e. freedom, inside the Secret Network, which made people able to read and speak about anything they wanted including me, which was a minus point to them that my sister didn’t think of.

As the Source we have operated completely stealth inside of this world with no one being able to see us, which also made all of the difference – following your wishes/decisions as Stig.

And the Source comes including all other codes, i.e. previous creations, I am here given the taste of the finest wine, and we will understand that what we chose in our creation is just what we chose and that there are endless setup possibilities inside of here.

So Jack has waited almost as long as your sister to bring you down, and he had the double assignment also to bring down my sister bringing ”everything” to Putin.

It isn’t so that you get The Ring of the Nibelung (?), and yes, it is about the Source that Richard Wagner wrote this marathon-opera (”The plot revolves around a magic ring that grants the power to rule the world”).

Remember that Jack was the direct line to the Source, which is why he was chosen, and Benedikte was the lid to open to the Source, which is why she is close on me too, and they believed that they had calculated everything, but I gave you mistakes in your calculations, can you see?

Henning W. is one of the sholves to Jack, he was disloyal to me too believing in their system and his own career.

In other words, we chose to come down through Jack to find you, and you were the deepest inside darkness to peel the kitchen (bring out life), which is where we are used to look for you, which is ”here, there and everywhere”. Consider it as a sledge that you are going through.

We didn’t in our wildest imagination believe that you had enough money to come up through this channel of Jack asking us to open the door from outside without breaking down inside, which is the only way normally to open up, and yes, of course we can open from outside, but only when you have collected everything there and everything is perfect and ready to turn around becoming your new selves here, which require the world to read, understand and support you, and yes, my summaries are good to bringing this, right?

And it required that Jack and the official world was willing to give up their lucrative positions, which they are because who wanted to receive a New World of Hell of Putin as they now understand it after they believed it was a new dream world. This also shows that my mother is fully with me.

What did John experience the last weeks close to dying (?), and was it that he was meant to become ”everything” for Putin instead of Stig (?), and yes, the truth is given to people when they are close enough to dying, but no, don’t say anything to Stig, right John, because ”this is probably better – to be careful”, which is how he is VERY MUCH, and yes, incredibe that people cannot do what is RIGHT to do.

It was because the world didn’t succeed to force your ”old nightmare” on you to open to you that you are here, and yes, Sanna knew that you had to be destructed, thus destructing the world, in order to open to you, but not about Putin’s dark NWO thereafter. She believed that Russia was meant to bring the necessary end of the Old World, but not afterwards where she expected to be everything, and yes, Sanna did not believe in God, which is what I was told strongly around 2008, which was also a game, because ”she knew”?

I dreamt about being with a collective of people on the first floor of a farm house in Gurre (close to Helsingør), where Siouxsie and her band give INCREDIBLE FORCEFUL versions of ”Halloween” and ”Real McCoy” (”Monitor”), and she wants to rent out the top floor of 2,000 square metres, which also include my lease, but still I hope that I will be able to stay. Siouxsie asks people to help going to the very end of her land where she has found a cellar right before the hill, and this cellar includes a library of ”masterpieces”, which are old records of great artists, and she starts playing some to me and tells me that these are now being saved and they can all be found on the Internet now – and these are what she asks people to help removing if they are not lazy, and they are heavy.

And yes, these records are life inside the Source (previous layers of life), and I simply LOVE the INCREDIBLE FORCE of Siouxsie and her band, which is what you see and feel through these songs, and yes, when you have them in under your skin, the experience is really about ”the feeling” of FORCE that they bring you, and these brings me the strongest force of all that I know, and ”Halloween” is normally about ”powers of darkness”, but to me, this is the opposite because it is about ”carnival” and dressing up including your new ”suits”, i.e. new selves of our New World, coming :-).

And ”Monitor” is about ”Monitor outside, For the people inside”, which to me is about the Source outside to open up to the people of this Old World inside and ”Sit back and enjoy, The real McCoy” comes to me here is about my new self as ”the real thing” coming, ”the real McCoy” – ”Sit back and enjoy”, and yes, Siouxsie, I truly LOVE your music, and in many respects you are the absolutely best out there creating unique music bringing me sensations that not even Simple Minds, David Bowie and ELO bring me.

It is the first day in weeks that I have been allowed to sleep (INCREDIBLE poorly) during the night and waking up in the morning being awake during the day.

I felt Coloplast in Espergærde and old colleagues to my mother and was told that it was not only me and my network but also the network of me mother who were contacted and used against us with the purpose of creation of man – using my mother and my genes. ”June”, and they all worked against you.

Despite of INCREDIBLE poor sleep and DEEP tiredness I decided to go to Hornbæk for an offer on fine Malt Whisky from Dalwhinnie, which is the first time in MANY years that I buy whisky, and no, I could never dream about buying a cheap, blended whisky, and we know, more ”water of life”, you know.

Despite of my excellent work symbolised by Mikkel Hansen, stealth darkness of my mother and the Commune gave Spain the victory over Denmark in handball:

I watched the World Cup quarterfinals in handball between Denmark and Spain, and yes, would Denmark be able to defeat ”the spirit of evil” this time (?), and before the match I received the input that darkness of Benedikte comes against me strongly, but my mother believes in me, and this match is going to be about opening to the world from outside at the Source and not from the inside.

It is now right before I am born as my new self and I am shown myself standing on the very outmost of the board from a ship while darkness of man shoots its ball of darkness against me, and while I was shown this darkness, Denmark lost a lead of 8 to 6 that turned to 8 to 10.

The Danish commentator said about a Spanish player that ”he has fishing card in that defense” and ”the train has run”, and I was told that I am too far outside the reach of the world with fishing card being about catching my new self.

I was told that Spain is about my network and how Lars G. and others suffered from ”collective brainwash” believing that they were saving the world but did the opposite. This is about ”vind eller forsvind” (”win or go away”) with a reference to my old friend and colleague’s Henning W’s sir name (”Wind”), which happened while Spain scored to 11 to 10 at the end of 1st half, and I received the feeling that they were allowed scoring now, but would not be allowed in the 2nd half, and this is even though you have no ”jump power” today, and then Mikkel Hansen scored to 11 all as the result of 1st half, and the commentator said that ”it is an excellent handball match including all” and this ”including all” (”med det hele”) was about ”two sausages including all”, which is a typical order at a Danish sausage wagon, and it came after I bought ”all” (that I didn’t have) at the supermarket earlier today (ketchup and toasted onions) thinking about getting ”sausages including all”, and it was really about our coming ”dinner”, i.e. life inside the Source.

In the beginning of the second half, Mikkel Hansen scored to 13 to 12, and one commentator asked the other if he remembered the World Cup semi final from 2011 when Mikkel was not dominating in 1st half, and then he self ignited completely scoring eight goals after the break, and yes, Nyegaard did and said that ”this is what he is doing now” and I was given the feeling ”because of my appeal to the Commune” and then Mikkel Hansen decided to take matters into his own hands scoring five goals in a row, and no, it is not every day you do this, and not even you, Mikkel (?), which he was ”helped to do” via thoughts/feelings, thus actions, coming to him from ”above”, and Denmark was now ahead by 18 to 16.

I was told that Spain was fighting mainly because of my mother being afraid that Benedikte will reveal what she has said about me, and this is also why I had feelings of diarrhea. And also that there is a world in difference between what has really happened and the story that Benedikte will give me over a cup of coffee, and yes, have you been thinking carefully about this and do you have ”the nerve” to invite me on that cup of coffee, or are you too much a chicken when it comes to it, Benedikte (?), and when the commentator said a line ending with ”klar” (”ready”), I was given the feeling of the lyrics ”og om lidt er kaffen klar” (”and the coffee is ready shortly”) from ”Svantes lykkelige dag” by Dissing & Andersen, so are you really ready, Benedikte?

When the score was 22 to 22 I was told not to be afraid of losing and this is because I was thinking that this is how darkness works, which is as ”stealth” and would I be cheated with Spain winning even though I was told the opposite?

They said about the Spanish player Canellas that ”he looks tired and then he is the most dangerous”, which was ”inspired” as it also was in the first half when they said something similar, and when it was 23 all only minutes before time, I was told that this shows just how tough the match (against darkness) is, and because of darkness coming against me because of my mother’s who ”cannot” do right.

Two minutes before time I thought that if Denmark could score now to 24 to 23 and keep Spain from scoring in the next attack, they should be able to win, and then a pass to Mikkel Hansen was lost, so Denmark didn’t score, and instead Spain scored to 24 to 23 making it look ”impossible”, but then Mensa equalised the score to 24 to 24 only 20 seconds before time, and I was thinking that this will go into extra time and the commentators said that this is a ”crazy handball match”.

And what happened then (?); and yes, from out of no where, Spain scored the winning goal to 25 against 24 in the last second of the match (!), and it made the commentators say as consequence that ”det gør ondt” (”it hurts”), which made me think of the greatest Swedish song for the Eurovision Song Contest ever by Lena Philipsson with this title and this is because I am still receiving ”warm feelings” underneath the game of darkness from people sending darkness to me, and this is really about this game of darkness still on-going ”behind my back”.

This is like losing the ”fussball” World Cup as I was told, but it is still only a game, and it shows that your mother continues playing fine sending darkness to you because she cannot do right saying things how they are and to acknowledge and support me publicly. And I was told that it is also because I am COMPLETELY BURNED OUT today without energy, and yes, your mother is a coward because the world are cowards and vice versa, and it is this game of darkness that is still a condition to bring out my new self, and in this respect everything is at it should be.

…..

They couldn’t stop being negative towards you because you destroyed their plans. And the most incredible is that your mother turned down their ”gifts” (of life) in favour of me.

I was told about just how how impressed the world is that I am still sitting here working because they knew, including my sister, that the only way out for them was to ”rape me” via my ”old nightmare”, you know, but no, NEVER, that is why!

I felt Marianne, GEFI Norway, and was told that if they didn’t want to join voluntarily (to work against me), they were told that they would not join the Secret Network at all thus making it a matter of ”life and dead” to them.

The greatest ”reward” of all is awaiting Hans for making this ”their dream New World” scenario come through. And it was only a phone-call away to make it come through, which was for Hans to ask your mother to ”move away from Stig now, we are ready to install”, and yes, do you remember their offer to ”save your mother” (?), and yes, I remember that she turned it down, but she could have survived too as part of Sanna (?), and yes, if she wanted to abandon you.

They were only two minutes away doing this phone-call trying to connect to Egypt and cutting you away and starting the end of the world as result. And then it would be out with you, but not your mother because she would be given a seat on top of the pyramid together with Sanna, and yes, this was your dream, right Sanna? And then René etc. would start burning you to transfer what they believed you contained, remember (?), and yes, a surprise to the world that I was only in charge of what was hidden inside Karen.

Everything was just an online video game, and the question is if they wanted to push this button, but they did not – because they were in doubt about you and their capabilities and because your mother did not want to abandon you. And because you didn’t give up, which is basically what they needed. This is why we, the Source, come to you to start everything up instead of giving the world an error message and letting it believe that its Old World would still end – to bring more energy to wake you up, you know.

How do you feel your sister would feel like having her father to play with her (?), and yes, she knew that this is what they were asking you to accept (with my mother) – with all means as you can read from my scripts. This is what was the most important task of the Americans, which was for this NOT to happen, i.e. to stop the Russians taking control over this.

This is the sunny day that Ole was seeing, which I showed him when he died.

This is what the world is now waiting for you to pull yourself together to do – also not knowing what will happen precisely when we become part of the Source. This is what the world didn’t know was possible to do, isn’t it funny (meaning that they did everything to force me to my ”old nightmare”), and yes, provided with ”technology of the Source”. 

And this is why they were so sad when they did not succeed to break me down because it would bring the end of the world, which is what we let them believe. And this is what Arthur Findlay College were hoping to happen. It isn’t strange that you are tired now because this is the system that we are now setting up in you.

This is why your mother in the beginning considered going with them – because they knew of no other way to save the world, which was to bring out everything from you.

So it was ”bytte, bytte købmand” (”exhange, exchange, grocer”) as we say here between Hans and I because he had all files installed for their operation, which I also needed, and they were given to me via his faith in me. This is what your sister was responsible to the world for, but she could not bring it.

The former Tax Minister Troels Lund Poulsen has been cleared in the case about ”planting evidence” against Helle Thorning-Schmidt to cut her down before the 2011 elections, which would have cut me and the world down, and yes, you ”could not” find the evidence and Troels and the former government with Lars Løkke leading it ”could not” speak out the truth of this, and now the Parliament still wants to give Troels Lund Poulsen a ”nose”, i.e. a ”protest”, which made the Liberal Party, from where Troels comes from, strongly protest including Inger Støjberg, and their act is that they now feel ”aggrieved”, and yes, what has the world come to (!) – two meanings which is also because they know that ”we are still here because of Stig” – and Inger is indignated of Troels being ”degraded and blackened”, and ”honestly this is not alright” as she says (!), and yes, I could only bring the old story of Rolf Sørensen who said for years that ”I am clean” until he started thinking and eventually admitted that he was not (taking EPO), and when do you and Troels start to think and only speak the TRUTH (?), and yes, it would really suit you, Inger (!), and as usual, I received ”silence as in the grave” from everyone, and as you know, EVERYTHING WILL BE REVEALED with the coming of my new self, and still this is about people acting VERY WRONGLY who should stand forward telling the truth, who ”cannot”.

FB 280115 Inger

Politiken 290115 VenstreLars Løkke, chairman of the Liberal Party: “Welcome in the limousine. With me behind the wheel, you will reach your destination safely” – or maybe not, Lars?

Yes, Martial Law was also part of the New World of Putin.

Eehhh, isn’t it so that if you had been forced to undertake your ”old nightmare”, your mother would gradually die – but you were hoping that we would survive (?), and yes, Putin wanted to transfer her to Queen Elisabeth.

Sanna received dreams about you being a fraud, and she didn’t believe in your ”spiritual voice”, but ”Stig is crazy”.

All of this means that Karen now comes home to me.

Yes, they wanted you and your mother to ”completely disappear” but still to keep you, how?  So it was both elimination and a rebuild of your mother and you that they really planned, and yes, Sanna and Hans, you know, but not Putin. This is what would replace the old Stig and your mother with your new, but inside Sanna as Hans ”knew” was right, but wrong, it was within me because it was my sister, and not me, who was crazy, thus the world. This is how this game of mine ended sending my two ”lieblings” to Denmark to ”figure it out”, and yes, via ”communication” and the only way you could communicate was via your website and scripts publicly to the world, which was the only way to make your sister, thus the world, understand – because it was ”completely impossible” to make her listen and understand because her ears and mind were ”shut off” believing that she was right.

This means that your old self is dead and you are about to become your new self, which is what they wanted too, but not Putin and yes with your sister playing the main role co-ordinating everything, but no, you do NOT do that as darkness, who ”cannot” understand, Sanna.This means that we have forgotten no clothes but brought it all.

And yes, it would be Sanna’s task to collect everything, i.e. to be everything, and this is the task that we gave her, but you did not tell how your New World would look like at all, Sanna (?), and no, then we cannot create it.

And John was designed to carry her bag too, which is how it became and yes when darkness took over describing their New World, so this was really Sanna’s sin, to let it up to the world itself to design its way of life, which could not be done.

The difference is that if you had accepted your ”old nightmare”, i.e. sexual torments/temptations, it would have been their New World that would start being installed.

And again, Christina (old class friend mentioned to me often, but only rarely written down) and others turned around deciding that they liked my New World better.

So it wasn’t quite ”get away” with you from your sister, but from Putin.

I was surprised seeing that the new (for weeks by now) constant light on the Swedish coast right in front of my apartment did not shine for some hours and when it returned I was told that it was not shining because of darknesss of my mother, and yes, there are now seven of these very strong lights of the Source shining on the Swedish coast alone from the part of a few kilometres that I can see.

The whole world has become a conglomerate, remember that. And there can only be one King as the world has accepted and that is me and not my sister.

”Parchment paper – old rolls”, your name is written down and never published to the world. It is almost the same as the story of the Nespresso machine weeks ago not published, but still it happened, and yes, it was when I bougt my new Nespresso coffee machine weeks ago, I had to go 40 kilometres to Søborg to get one instead of only 8 kilometres to Espergærde, which is because a lady had written to the seller in Espergærde that she wanted to buy it and I wrote to the seller that if she did not, he was welcome to come back to me, but then I found the one in Søborg instead and decided to go and get this (using much extra energy that I did not have) and then this lady did not fulfill her promise but let down the seller in Espergærde and when he returned to me, I told him that I had bought another by then and also just how wrong behaviour this lady showed, and yes, this was to make it extra difficult to bring out love of the Source, and now this story is also told.

So the ways of the Lord are past understanding. It was only man who could decide to conceal this information about me, which is what was really needed to make my mission possible, because it was only via secrecy that I could work to transfer some darkness at the time and yes if I had received all darkness of the world at once, I would not have been able to absorb it.

The Parchment paper includes my biography for example including my loneliness, and it was fundamental wrong for all the wrong reasons to conceal it.

So the world over this level has known about my arrival for centuries and they have been able to calmly prepare all of this act cheating the world to enable me to turn around everything by making the world understand its own stupidity and conceitedness, which was ”completely impossible” for it to see.

And they (the ones on top) have been able to follow me and the world compared to their script and all of the time seeing that ”here we almost did wrong about to make the end of the world” but ”here he saved it via persuasion not foreseen”, which as example included also to overtake sufferings of my father after his death in January 2013 hereafter being two in one body.

Who is it that recall me saying that ”not it is time”, and yes, the Pope on behalf of all life – ”it’s make or break”, and they had no idea of what you brought as the Source (as part of me being the hybrid of my mother/creation and father/Source as my old self) to save the world; this was their unknown factor and if I have lived up to your expectations, Francis and all before you (?), and yes, all of my life impulsively, I have, right?

They decided my human characteristics and sexual torments/temptations. They knew about the risk that I would be judged out not solving the challenge of how to make man believe in me even though I only represented the worst darkness as the son of man of overwhelming darkness.

So the Pope was God to man and had to deliver his throne to me as his sacrifice, and was he ready doing this (?), and yes, not easy when all of mankind were looking up to you, right?

This is why they hung a chequered jacket over you only knowing one side of you and not the side of the Source. This is how it was man’s application to enter the Source and only if the Source being born as a normal man could do this (via my work/sufferings), man would enter and if it did not succeed, man would have to start all over as has happened ”almost an eternity of times” before this.

They would have made you a virgin believing that this would be the best, but as the Source I knew that it would open to them, thus giving me a bigger chance, if I was not, which is how I played their game but emptying them and not vice versa when I did not give up being the strongest, and it was my plan to go all of the way without the world ending, which is what man believed that it would – and it required that I did not give in one single time despite of ”millions of times of STRONG feelings” trying to make me give in.

This is what we built Paradise City after, ”oh won’t you please take me home”.

Yes, they gave me sexual torments and temptations stronger than anyone and they knew that I was the only one, not my sister. who could build the bridge to the Source having to have world support in order to do it.

They arranged the whole game including your evil step mother, Kirsten, and also Sanna’s birth making her play the role of darkness with the aim to destruct the world, which is what the world fell for when it could not reject temptations of power, money and sex given to them.

”I’m not one of those who can easily hide”, and yes, Elton John is with me, and this is to say that  this is what darkness wanted to do, which was to hide me away because ”something went wrong, Stig is crazy” and yes it was only man who could see it.

You could hear a pin fall at the Vatican, this is what they were nervous about, thus also contributing energy to bring birth to me.

It could only be done via your ”enormous pressure” convincing people about who you are via your scripts – not least your stories about people, which they ”just had to” read because of their focus on themselves – and no, Putin/Russia and the rest of the world, almost, did not know about this plan.

So the world was willing to give up the world and life self to reach the Source building a new and sustainable world and they had to do it playing with the cards they had and since darkness far outnumbered light, this is what then made the world believe in my sister – before I came.

This is why Karen was made as an ”submissive slave” because of darkness of man, and yes, had I made her, she would have been made as the opposite, which is this exotic Queen Cleopatra you know, but not exactly looking like Siouxsie, because my personal taste is somewhat different, just so you know.

This is what Arthur Findlay College and Janet knew about, and they were some of the very few who were asked to keep quiet about this knowing that if they did not, they would jeopadise my mission and the survival of the world. And yes, they are floating up in the clouds now, and this is because these were words given to Billy in a ”reading” on me, and yes, Billy knows too, and they only played a game.

It was only you who could bring the doom, not Sanna, so if the world decided to trust in Sanna all the way through, this is the doom that I would have given you, which was the end of the world because you could not make it through reaching home, which is the test I give all new life to do, and I even offer to help when you kindly ask me to participate, as I did as Stig.

The only thing left on the washing machine is myself, i.e. part of the Source not becoming creation.

The game is best illustrated by René P. as example taking me into one store after another in Stockholm, Sweden, as he as example did when I visited him in 2008, believing that he was helping ”the system” where it was actually turned around so he was helping me without knowing it.

The Vatican knew that if I decided to pay for being sexually with Karen – as she ”offered” me in 2004 – which I was close to do even though I really ”did not fancy her” at all in sexual terms, but maybe believing that this would lead the way – it would have started the end of the world, which is why a letter I had written on my computer was deleted before I printed it out and sent it, and yes, it ”completely vanished”, and I am here told that this took much energy to do, and yes, it was WRONG of me to decide on going to accept this.

It will probably come as a surprise to people when I will get out of my old body as Stig showing who I really am, which is ”nothing” and that is because your eyes cannot see into the other side of the Source from where you come from and where I am (with the other side being my mother, i.e. all creation, making this body for me), so I am both places as the only one.

The Bride suite is ready, Karen is everything there (this next delimited part of the area) now part of me as the Source being everything of everything.

I heard my name ”Stig Dragholm” being spoken out in space (”floating in the air”) and was told that they could have given me any name, and it was also them, i.e. the Vatican or whatever their ”society” was called at the time, who wrote the prediction about my next coming ”many years ago”.  And the story of my mother, sister, father, you name them, ”all of them” – remember that it was the task of man, i.e. creation, to find and return home to the Source.

The worst part is that the world, and my sister, didn’t discover by itself that it was running directly down the drain.

I was told that ”everything will open” when I will go to the new SAGA concert on April 29, which I don’t know but guess is darkness speaking, we will see, and yes, I will have to buy a ticket and this will be the third time then that I watch them live in concert since 2012.

It REALLY requires imagination to invent Soviet Union and their darkness in order to create energy of man as foundation for this mission returning home with all life, so it is man self that you can thank for returning home, I only helped in the mission designed by man doing my role.

In reality it is easy, it is just to go down and turn around the rocket pipe (as the Source turning around creation, from minus to plus).

It also required developing Sanna to admit to her mistakes, which was not a gift otherwise given to her alive, where ”she is always right”.

I felt how I am inside creation of my mother and that I am suffering (still terribly) directly because of her wrong actions not supporting me and speaking out the truth of what she did against me.

And yes, is it so that the world believed for a long time that it would be ”robot-like discipline” if they followed me and it was first via my story with Else in 2012 and how I do NOT like totalitarian regimes (using the Tvind school society in Denmark, which Else used to be part of), and yes, simple misunderstandings of the world that I was a ”potential dictator” and yes probably because of my sister who ”could not” understand my direct language telling her/man about your wrongdoings, thus believing that I would dictate everything, and no, Sanna, this is how you are, not I. This is ”the world order of Stig” that they brought to the world for a long time and ”do you really want to become part of this” (?), no, it is better then for you to come to me, is this how it was for you both, Sanna and Hans because you could not read and understand what a child should be able to do?

The world considered it impossible for you/I to avoid my ”old nightmare”, this is what will stand as my biggest achievement not to give into. They expected for me to go through it including bringing my mother sexual pleasure – my actions accepting this nightmare spiritually as clearly as if real would be given to my mother – and as my mother has been made looking as my dream girl, so was I made as her son.

I watched Michael Palin visiting Himalaya on Danish TV and saw how he was struggling walking quickly up the mountain side in 4,000 to 5,000 metres altitude especially one day where he ”really could not” and was ”completely exhausted” but only did it because he ”had to”, Michael, because it was an expensive production of BBC, thus ”important” for you to do it (?), and yes, ”I have to lie down” as he said when it was clear that he absolutely had nothing left to give, and this is how I feel all of the time (”more or less”) and I was thinking that my lack of energy, headache, dizziness and eyes running in water, as they still do, can be compared to how you feel when you have altitude sickness, which is ”completely awful”, you know, and yes, we are on top of the world, my friend – THANK YOU VERY MUCH for making the best TV in the world :-).

Michael Palin reading a sign on mountain sickness in HimalayaMichael Palin is here reading a sign on mountain sickness in Himalaya from his BBC travel program below – feeling like I feel

I was told that man didn’t realise that the most aggressive and terminal cancer, which they sent to me could be absorbed/rejected via the energy I put into writing my scripts.

I continue sending my new scripts to my LTO friends in Kenya, and I was happy receiving this update from a struggling Meshack. Thank you for writing :-).

Email Meshack 300115

And I was surprised also receiving this very nice update from John, which I really had not expected after stopping my money transfer, but this shows that our strings are closer than money, and yes, I do realise that LTO and their families are struggling/suffering even more after I have stopped my money transfer now living ”in luxury” as everyone else here, but this is the road of light as it has been given to me, John, and yes, because all life is now on the other side of light, and only by reversing what I used to do (the right thing helping you), it is possible to bring the rest of me from darkness to light too in order to start our New World of light only, see?

Email John 300115

FB 300115 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

