February 2015 – after script II: The monstrous organisation of man including armed forces and world government will be gone when I will awake as my new self taking over

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • February 4: The monstrous organisation of man including armed forces and world government will be gone when I will awake as my new self taking over and bringing FREEDOM to all. The Commune ”changed their minds” giving in to my appeal increasing my ”special home aid”, but they ”cannot” pay out extra payment for the last 3 years without first asking the State Agency! The tile was otherwise ”completely closed”, and this is what is leading to the opening of the heavy door to the Source. It is first now with the Commune giving in to me that Putin also admits to his final defeat; the opening of the gold door went through Putin’s defeat. My library friend Allan monitored me for the Commune, but he obtained faith in me and without knowing it, he opened the deepest darkness to me to bring out my new self. It was selfish people believing they were good at COMMUNICATION/UNDERSTANDING, but who were really POOR, who led directly to the end of the world. All force of the Source is within the negative force, which is from where we have sent out this negative energy to gradually turn around creation. The dissolution of the regime of man will have to fit together with the end of my mission, which means that there will be nothing left of their system when I will take over. I succeeded bringing the world with me because I did my work where Hans – in charge of building the New World of man – was an amateur having it only in his mouth. This is how the top level of the world was working having it in their mouths without substance!

A LONGER SUMMARY:

The Commune ”changed their minds” giving in to my appeal increasing my ”special home aid”, but they ”cannot” pay out extra payment for the last 3 years without first asking the State Agency! The tile was otherwise ”completely closed”, and this is what is leading to the opening of the heavy door to the Source. This looks like a new ”political decision” of the system that ”cannot” understand a principal verdict in my favour – in order to prolong the game of darkness as understood by Hans and Benedikte. This is how Benedikte is responsible, for a never-ending future, for not opening the door to the Source now, but delaying it for weeks/months. Benedikte with Hans behind her bring me pain to my chest, stomach and spinal column, which is (still) killing me. These people have now turned around sending me true love, which however has not been communicated to the Commune, which is why we can continue the game.

It is first now with the Commune giving in to me that Putin also admits to his final defeat; the opening of the gold door went through Putin’s defeat. Instead of overtaking me, Putin is now being me because I chose the right path of life leading to the creation of our New World. My library friend Allan monitored me for the Commune, but he obtained faith in me and without knowing it, he opened the deepest darkness to me to bring out my new self. Unconsciously, ”brainwashed” people reported ”nonsense” about me, and it took for the world to read and understand my website  to obtain faith in me. This is how the whole world is working when it misunderstands people and makes wrong decisions, which is why it was going to Hell. It was selfish people believing they were good at COMMUNICATION/UNDERSTANDING, but who were really POOR, who led directly to the end of the world. Sufferings of man have gone directly to cover negative energy; man/creation has known all along the standing of the energy level before reaching the lid to the Source. All force of the Source is within the negative force, which is from where we have sent out this negative energy to gradually turn around creation. Man wanted to drain me, but I drained John in order to get access to the Source; I am as close to dying as John, and it required this low point in order to bring us together.

Hans is removing the monstrous organisation of man including armed forces and world government, which will be gone when I will awake as my new self taking over and bringing FREEDOM to all. The dissolution of the regime of man will have to fit together with the end of my mission, which means that there will be nothing left of their system when I will take over. Hans read, understood and agreed with my New World Order, which is why I can become the Source having support of man with me. Hans and Sanna did not believe in my spiritual voice telling me all, which is why they brought the whole world against me because ”Stig wants to destruct the world”. This is what they told people as everyone automatically believed in because ”Sanna and Hans are experts” and ”all knowing about these things say so”! ”It is about our survival, you have been specially selected to help us with this, Stig is dangerous and not the one he will say he is when he awakens”. Man knew that they had to open me, which would become their most dangerous time of all where I would do everything to get the world on my side. I succeeded bringing the world with me because I did my work where Hans – in charge of building the New World of man – was an amateur having it in his mouth. This is how the top level of the world was working having it in their mouths without substance!

________________________________________________________________________

February 2015 – after script II: The monstrous organisation of man including armed forces and world government will be gone when I will awake as my new self taking over

February 4: The monstrous organisation of man including armed forces and world government will be gone when I will awake as my new self taking over and bringing FREEDOM to all

FB 040215 Stig 1

I was told that Putin is thinking ”no, Stig’s mother could not take that ”serious talk” with him” and he is thinking about and analysing what went wrong for him.

I dreamt about Sanna and Hans buying new speakers, which are ”the very best” on the same level as mine, which is about their messages of light as they spread to the world, and I woke up to ”Till dom ensamma” (”To the lonely”) by Mauro Scocco, which is both one of the most beautiful songs by Mauro (”the best pop music in the world” – can you hear it too?) as well as about what I am with everyone – except my close family – having abandoned me and not wanting to communicate with me.

I was told that Allan from the libary was also a road in for us based on his faith in me – given via our personal meetings because ”Stig is not crazy”. The last couple of days I have been given strong and sudden pains to my left thigh and told that this is about this road of Allan.

While sitting in front of my computer, I was given a sudden and powerful ray coming from the Source turning my Firefox browser orange and making all text invisible and after closing down and reopening it, I received an email from the Commune, and yes, they sent me the strongest darkness because of their ”negative feelings” to me, which is why the browser broke down, but they have now changed their decision after my appeal (!) meaning that they will NOT reduce my special home aid to approx. DKK 700 per month, they will increase it to approx. DKK 2,700 per month, thus giving me approx. 2/3 of what I asked for with the difference being that they do not believe that I am entitled to receive special home aid corresponding to my payments on my private home deposit loan to John, and yes, I may follow up on this, we will see, and no, they did NOT write about changing my home aid retroactively for the last three years (!), and yes, this would have been completely normal to give a note about if you had been THINKING CAREFULLY (!), and yes, does this mean that they will come back on this or that they have forgotten about it (?), and it made me write a short email to Jeanne asking her if they will come back on this, we will see.

Helsingør Kommune 020215

https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2015/02/brev-fra-helsingc3b8r-kommune-020215-c3a6ndring-af-afgc3b8relse.pdf

And is this good enough to bring me in (?) – as a female character of light asks me from the Source – and yes, if it is good enough for you, it is for me too.

Well, it was really this that it took to open the door in here with the least possible margin; this is what Hans had stopped for.

This wasn’t built on jealousy to you, was it? To be like you. And I felt my sister – ”oh, I would truly like to be like you”. This was the smallest unit we aimed after reaching.

I was given the taste of butter and was told that it is now the last connection between me in the kitchen – my new BIG self created by creation – and the Source outside, and for a long time I have been given such strong feelings of a presence coming to me, when I have my eyes closed, that it is like having a physical person standing next to me, thus making it almost impossible to keep my eyes closed.

It was Putin self sending me ”secret messages”, i.e. my spiritual voice, because he wanted to become big and strong like me.

I received strong feelings for hours and some words too coming to me saying ”cannot carry out creation”, which however is not about my New World but about the message inside of darkness that its, i.e. Putin’s, New World could not be created because darkness is not sustainable with life.

Glistrup wasn’t crazy, he was asked to play the role against Muslims as he did ”brilliantly” bringing a whole world with him because he was the one starting this movement, and yes, ”people know”, thus also that he was right when ”warning” their system of darkness against me – ”there will come a greater power than yours, you will underestimate him, but he is still greater than you”, and yes, it happened as I told you, didn’t it (?); and this is the voice of Glistup here coming to me from the Source.

Putin also did a mistake believing that he could do new creation without your mother, which also cannot be done because she is simply all life.

It isn’t too much to say that Sanna would miss you because she, and no one, didn’t know what we would turn into as our new selves and if we would carry forward our old selves, and yes, without the loss carry forward system (of darkness) as they practice in insurance business.

The train rail crossing -given to me as symbol for years – was about you entering darkness of Putin every time.

Putin waited for you to die after the death of your father – as he has waited all along – and it is first now with the Commune giving in to me that he also admits to his final defeat. And yes, the opening of the ton heavy gold door went through Putin when he would finally admit his defeat to the world – led by you, yes, you were his main opponent. So instead of coming in and overtaking me, he is now coming in and being me because I chose the right path of life leading to the creation of our New World, Putin, which you – in theory – could have done too if you had acted like me and getting the world with you. ”Underpants”, you were the very inner of creation of your mother.

Allan B. also kept an eye out on you for the Commune. So it was in the middle of all of this confusion about you – who are you, how are you dressed, schooled/speak like – that Allan had to figure out that yes, Stig is simply speaking the truth about who he is, because I have never met and felt a presence like him before, is this your TRUE feeling of me, Allan, which however cannot be read as such anywhere?

At the end Allan started giving true reports about you – in a way that your sister knows and has seen you – simply because he started knowing/liking you. Yes, Allan was built on the same tradition as Lars G., which is what all did from the beginning, which was with the assumption that you were ”fake”/”not-real”, and this can distort the minds of even the best, you see, and yes, without knowing about it themselves, and this is how you can see reports from these people on me looking objective and real, but it only has one minor setback, which is that they were made under ”false circumstances” distorting the view of people, and yes, including my sister.

Without knowing it, Allan led you directly to the red wine of all – I am here tasting fine Burgundy red wine – and it was because of the thirst of the world ”we want to know what is inside of him”, and this ”demand” of yours is what I used the other way around to drill into your deepest darkness to get me out, so this is what was my plan with you, Allan – and yes, all people were used both from darkness and light, and this side you hadn’t really seen before, see?

This is how we lifted all of your mother up and over to you – with the help of Allan. This is how we used Allan directly against his purpose, which was to be an informer of the Commune. So originally he was sent out to break you down, but it became the opposite, and yes, also with you, Allan. Without knowing it, this was the attitude required to kill me (for Putin).

These reports went straight to the top, I feel Helle Thorning-Schmidt here, and yes, was it difficult for you to understand me too (?), and yes, it took for people to read my website to read the truth about me and not all of the put-together nonsense/rubbish that my sister and her husband stood behind. It was only when reading your website/scripts combined with your Facebook updates that people could understand the truth of you, and yes, it came as a shock also to you, Sanna, that you could be so wrong? It was curiosity of people that moved them into my website.

This is how the whole world is working misunderstanding people and making wrong decisions, which is why it was going to Hell – you truly need to READ/LISTEN CAREFULLY, ASK and UNDERSTAND as I have told you all along.

Was it just the hole inside John (to the Source) that we made bigger and then transferred to you (?), yes, this is how to get in there.

I was told that my mother was waiting all of the time to accumulate courage to start reading my scripts, but could not. The idea was for your mother to follow you as much as possible when it comes to energy.

It was required for your mother to visit a health store at the end (her healer) to survive, and when she decided to stop doing this – against your recommendation – because John thought it was too expensive, it first hit her and then him directly in their necks with a boomerang, and this is what it took to get out ”the most precious”, which was to being ”this close” to killing them.

It was this misunderstanding that led directly to the cancer tumour of Putin – because of selfish people believing they were good at what they were poor at doing, which was to COMMUNICATE/UNDERSTAND, and it was the name of the game of darkness to destroy this in order to destroy creation.

I felt how my new self comes to me via sufferings/darkness emptying my blood, and I was shown how this blood of man has gone directly down here to fill up this whole, which man/creation has known all along that we needed to bring power/energy from creation self to do in order to reach the lid to the Source, and this is what man has been following all along seeing how far we have come.

I received the concentrated ray going through my throat and was told that this is what I was given because of John’s faith in me – also helped by Hans. John and Putin were the most important people in the world even more important than my mother because they brought negative energy to me to absorb in order for my mother, i.e. creation, to survive.

They wanted to drain you, but you drained John in order to get access to the Source, which will automatically open when we have brought all energy required. You are as close to dying as John, and it required this low point in order to bring you together.

All force of the Source is within the negative force, which is from where we have sent out this negative energy to gradually turn around until we have now reached the end. It is from here that we bring you your new heart, which we should do before you will die, and yes, I feel how weak my heart is about to stop at any moment. Most of your new heart is on place, we only lack the last part.

It was only because you decided not to relax that John, thus my mother/the world, survived. They believed you were sitting on the nesting box, which they however did themselves without understanding how to awake it. This is how we have made plus and minus reach in over each other, with Sanna’s help, to unite as one.

Today, the day after the first letter from the Commune, I received a new letter from the Commune where I expected that they would naturally pay out the extra payment for the last three years, which should be easy for them to do after they have decided to follow me accepting my new and higher benefit for the future to come, but no, they are not CRAZY for nothing, so they have decided to send my appeal and request to receive this extra payment to the Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment to be settled (!), and yes, WHAT IN THE WORLD ARE THEY THINKING (?), is this simply about ”rotten skills” of lazy employees not knowing the field of work, which they are responsible for (?), and yes, I brought you all necessary documentation including the principal ruling of this very agency that in cases like this you can go back three years, but apparently the Commune is so weak that you cannot decide for yourself (?), and is it because the mayor also doesn’t know the law – and ”cannot” read and understand – that she asks to have an external verdict (?), and yes, sad but true, so this is what we will do then, and yes, more unnecessary time to wait, which may take 2-3 months according to my experience, but then again, this should be very easy for the agency to decide on, and yes, if only they have resources to read the case, we will see.

https://stigdragholm.files.wordpress.com/2015/02/brev-fra-helsingc3b8r-kommune-030215-genvurdering-klage-videresendt-til-styrelsen.pdf

And yes, I am SPEECHLESS of the total lack of skills and good judgment in this bureaucrazy organisation of Hell – LOUSY AMATEURS!!! But I was given a smile from the Source and told that just to have them re-open the case is what matters. And no, I am in no doubt about being right having the law on my side, so it is really only a matter of when I will receive this extra payment of somewhere between DKK 25,000 – 45,000.

This is also what Jack and the world are waiting on, they know, and yes, you your hands weren’t shaking when you decided to send my case to ”corner” as ”undecided” once again, Benedikte (?), thus letting the world wait on the opening to me as the Source (?), and yes, here you see the reason why I do NOT like to have politicians on top of the system deciding on what they don’t know about because they don’t know the details of the field of work that they are responsible for, and when they ”cannot” work with the details to get this understanding and cannot trust in their own administration, this is what you do then, you ask other experts to come with their verdict for you to look into and decide on basis on, and yes, your ”faith” in me when it comes to this legal matter was not big enough to grant me this extra payment already now, Benedikte (?), and yes, this is what you will stand responsible for for a never-ending future :-).

You are now even closer to the spaceship than ever – because you believe in this. No, this wasn’t the easiest decision in your life, Benedikte (?), and no, you also NEVER answered my email to your official email-address as mayor, and eehhhh, Benedikte, don’t you believe that it is custom for a mayor to answer ALL emails sent to your official address (?), and yes, let me tell you that I once received a reply from the mayor’s office in Lyngby, but you ”could not” because you are such a WIMP that you cannot pass the system of darkness and simply do what is right to do, which is to COMMUNICATE with me, and yes, meet the Devil self in ”high person”!

So I received yet again a ROTTEN service from this Commune that ”cannot” give GOOD service and show a human face apologising for their harassment of me, but hides behind their ”formality”, which I do NOT like at all!

Your mother will be proud as a Pope – so will the Pope – of this, because access to this money had really been closed. I received the feeling of Hans and was again told that he was in over this.

I spoke to my mother some hours later and told her about ”my half victory” with the last coming later after the Agency brings their verdict in favour of this, which made my mother say ”you are also so clever, it makes a mother’s heart happy”, which made me tell her that you are indeed clever, if you are right, but you are better-knowing if you are wrong, and yes, she understood and this was really the difference between Sanna and I with my mother and everyone believing that I was not right, but ”better-knowing” – this is what my mother has complained about to me for years (!) – but no, mother, I am not ”better-knowing”, I AM RIGHT!

I was encouraged to check Helena’s Facebook page, and yes, it hasn’t worked for me (”Sorry, this page isn’t available”) for three days now, and I am told that it is because of darkness of my mother and because of my case against the Commune because it was ”impossible for Stig to win” in her mind, but no, Stig is really right (and John was wrong in what he tells her), which this confirms to her in general.

I was happy to see a new and strong constant light switching on for hours in Hittarp, so there are now two lights there (one is located low at the beach, and one is at the highest point in Hittarp, and the high is furthermore a double light), and no, not at the location of the original light, but two new places, and it comes in addition to the 5-6 other lights I can see on the Swedish coast, and yes, in the twilight, these are the only lights switched on, and later when other street lights are on, these special lights of the Source are very visible because they are maybe 50-100 times stronger than ordinary street lights.

I am shown the Source as an old man with a stick walking into a stone cave, and I feel that this cave is the Capella Virgen de la Pena in Mijas and it is inside there that I will switch on everything of your mother/New World, which is because this is where the energy is right and has been prepared since my visit there in 2007.

I felt Hans on very top with Benedikte below her, she is one of his employees, and yes, Hans is the person in charge here. And I was not tasteless to Benedikte too because of Hans’ influence on all (about me), and yes, this had to be turned around first.

I received the feeling of Benedikte right before my chest with Hans behind her, and I was given pain to my chest, which is the old cocktail giving me strong pain to my chest/stomach and spinal column as I have been given many times because of the system working against me, which has been killing me every time, and yes, you worked for the New World Order of darkness as one big misunderstanding, which you were architect for, Hans?

And now everything has turned around with these people sending me their true love, which however has not been communicated to the organisation of the Commune still believing that I am crazy and believing in the system working against me, which is why we can continue the game for a little while. This is what Hans understood and let Benedikte know, which is why they prolonged the game by sending my appeal to the Agency to decide on what children of kindergarten should be able to do if they were employed by the Commune – this is how easy it is to understand the 3 year principal and not 4 weeks period on limitation as I informed the Commune about, even though this is what the Commune should discover themselves – and yes, this is how we continue the game, right Hans?

I am shown Madonna entering a limousine, which is the limousine from her music video ”Music”, and ”music” here comes because of love of Sanna/Hans and Benedikte too and I am given the lyrics ”Music makes the people come together” which is certainly what love does here, and I am also given this great dance song by Madonna – one of the greatest ever – because it was Sanna who recommended me to listen to Madonna’s new songs weeks ago and I told her that ”yes, Madonna is TRULY inspired”, which is why I brought two new Madonna songs weeks ago, and yes, we are showing our ”rebel hearts” because ”Music mix the bourgeoisie and the rebel” to change this world to the better of joy and happiness without darkness of the illuminati 🙂 ♥.

I have slept incredible poorly for weeks – one hour at the time, then awake without being able to sleep again and repeating for 4-5 hours at a time – and besides from physical tiredness killing me, today I am also given extreme negative voices and more notes to write down, which is making me feel the absolutely worst, and yes, my mother can easily see how close to dying that John is, but it is more difficult to see that I am as close to dying on John because I seem to be strong when we meet – even though you know that I am suffering because I tell you?

Gone is all of the organisation that Hans designed including Jack, when you will awake, and yes, Hans decided to remove the monstrosity that he had build understanding what it was leading to, and yes, he is not stupid, but it requires that he reads and understand, and no one had presented you for the truth of the dark NWO or man, Hans?

He knows that the dissolution of their regime will have to fit together with the end of my mission, which means that there will be nothing left of their system when I will take over as my new self, and I here feel Lars Løkke (in his role as now former chairman of the ”climate organisation” Global Green Growth Institute) and Connie Hedegaard (now former European Commissioner of Climate action) and this is because you had not really understood that ”the Climate Crisis” was made up by man as part of its war-game against man and was not real, Hans – before your read and understood my description of it (see my NWO of darkness pages)?

So Hans’ responsibility was to design the New World Order – the Vatican had outsourced this to man – but he ”could not really” do it, and then you looked a little to me to steal some ideas (?), and at the end you were ”sold to stick liquorice”, which here is both about the strongest darkness that had overtaken you without your knowledge and about the title of one of C.V. Jørgensen’s albums, and he is the Bob Dylan of Denmark and one of the most gifted artists that I know of, and this is also to say that ”music” is about warm feelings as I am sending you here, Hans, which you do remember is the foundation of everything making sure that you will not break down for being revealed to the mainstream world by me, right?

Hans declared completely in agreement with my New World Order, which is why I can throw myself into the armchair ”the egg” as it it is cast to me, and this is also to say that my money from the Commune is on the way to me, which will make me buy the Egg chair symbolising the Source and my perfect new home. I felt BIG LOVE of my sister to me behind this – because of my NWO.

It includes the removal of Pernille S. in charge of the network of former managers with the task to control me and keep me down.

It was Hans who did not believe in my spiritual voice that could tell me all, thus Sanna, which is why they decided to bring in everything using the whole world against me including network after network – I have also been told about a network of Helsingør and Lyngby Communes working against me – and this is because ”Stig wants to destruct the world”, and yes, it is not easy being deaf and crazy, is it, Sanna and Hans?

This is what they told people around me and everyone automatically believed in this because ”Sanna and Hans are experts”! This is why it was not an easy task being me when my mother and network had decided to go with Sanna and Hans against me, thus bringing me the greatest sufferings of any man in history, read My Sufferings, and yes, do you understand by now?

This is what René already knew about in 2008 when I visited him in Stockholm, and where he continued playing ”my friend”, thank you, sister!

Yes, Stig isn’t God, Sanna, Hans and all knowing about these things say so, and yes, all of the system was the system of Hell including fools who could not read/listen and understand.

This was their task going back to the end of the 1980’s, I am here feeling Charlotte H., my old and beautiful colleague from DanskeBank-Pension sitting next to me, whom it was impossible not to be a little in love with, but still she chose another than me (helped by light, not darkness).

And they didn’t care, it was just a task that had to be done, and they continued doing this involving my impossible manager Peter A.J. from ACTA in 2007 and also Bo from dahlberg in 2008 (?), and yes, he was part of the steering committee too.

How was it to play ”best friend”, René, while you were hating me as all did knowing that I had to be held down, ”it is about our survival, you have been specially selected to help us, Stig is dangerous and not the one he will say he is when he awakens”, which is what you had to do to me because you needed the most inner of me and you knew that this would become your most dangerous time of all where I would do everything to get the world on my side, and yes, why do you believe that I succeeded (?), and this is because I did my work, where you are an amateur, Hans, having it in your mouth and not so much when it comes to ”manual labour” (?), and yes, this is how the world of dictators work.

Yes, René was the friend of mine who was given the biggest chance to understand the truth of me, but you ”could not”?

Centre Democrats decided to play on Hans’ system not communicating with me and accepting me on Facebook, Mimi Jacobsen?

Putin knew that the world could not be created as ”nothing” without Hans.

I was given the feeling of Connie P., who was a beautiful friend of mine working in a Copenhagen branch of Danske Bank when I was working at DanskeBank-Pension, and we often met for a drink after work, and yes, it was also almost impossible not to be a little in love with her, but light also helped me out of your claws, Connie, and I felt her here because Connie knew that I was the expert of DanskeBank-Pension (together with Bjarne, but she had more faith in me) and not the other consultants and managers, who only had it in their mouths without substance, and this is how it also is on the top level of the world, and this is why you can work on their ”level”, Hans?

The dissolution also means that world governments step down to hand over control to me, and in return I bring you TRUE RESPONSIBILITY and FREEDOM including my New World Order and a few doctrines.

I received ”the Sweetest taboo” by Sade and felt my sister, which is about love of my sister to me and vice versa (Sade has a very special place in my heart), and this is because her taboo is that she cannot communicate with me because of ”the game”, and I received the words ”I am sorry” and was shown my sister walking up the stairs of darkness, which is about her apology for treating me wrong, hurting me and destroying my life, and yes, Sanna was this negative energy of the other side of me. This is how the part of me being my sister was working inside of Putin’s dark world with the aim to destruct it without knowing it, which is how ”darkness disguised as light” works, do you understand? This is what Jack. i.e. armed forces, and the whole world did not doubt, and yes, ”darkness disguised as light” as I saw with many clairvoyants being ”unable” to understand the simple reality of darkness in the world, which I do believe is also the case with many ”gurus of love”, who don’t have any darkness inside of them other than letting darkness work to destruct the world without hindrance, thus being exactly this ”darkness disguised as light”, which makes people both blind, deaf and DUMB!

The other day, when we met at coffee at my mother’s and John’s home, my memory of the word ”befippet” (”flurry”) had been removed, so I had to ask my family for it, which they did having smiles on their faces, and it was really a symbol saying that this is how you are feeling now in relation to me, Sanna and Hans (?), and yes, flurried because of what you did.

What did you do when travelling abroad, Hans (?), as you did ”all of the time”, did you have ”a good time” including ”special sex parties” for the elite?

Hans is Seniour Consultant and International Secretary of the Union of High School teachers in Denmark and Sanna is Head of Department at the National Board of Social Services, and yes, ”good positions” without causing a stir.

This means that the whole bathroom (of darkness) has opened to me because they know via Hans that you are coming.

FB 040215 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

