February 2015 – after script III: Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • February 6: Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly. I am the membrane between the two sides of creation, which is pure energy of love in the form of a human body of my mother’s. It is first when I have turned around becoming the Lord that we can make this system work bringing our energy to new life. When the system could not bring me down, Hans put in everything by putting in himself, which was the decisive/epoch-making moment in time. Hans had to read my scripts and decide on what to do on basis of them, and it was in this process that I gradually turned him around and over to my side. It was only via direct confrontation that he was able to understand, and this was the real battle because Hans had power over Sanna. The world was was on Hans’ side making Hans on top of the world and impossible for him to understand that he was really the meanest Satan. Hans prepared the strategy of the world because he had been given knowledge and intellect to do this by the world, and no one knew that Stig was smarter than him. But this is how it became when Hans and the world gave in to me and my New World Order; Hans was negatively influenced by the world and culture not seeing clearly as I. Hans was inserted by governments, but he overtook control of them because of the importance of my sister and because they knew that it was decisive to get control over me. They now understand that they were crazy themselves when they were blind and deaf and ”could not” understand the truth. It was a shock to the world discovering that I and not Hans was right, thus showing that the whole world was crazy, which is only what I wanted to show you. Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly. Benedikte Kiær  is the only one in the Universe who can find and open the exit to me – it is her decision to release the money from the Commune to me, i.e. open the Source.

LONGER SUMMARY:

When the system could not bring me down, Hans put in everything by putting in himself, which was the decisive/epoch-making moment in time. Hans had to read my scripts and decide on what to do on basis of them, and it was in this process that I gradually turned him around and over to my side. It required that Hans himself understood the truth of me directly because of wrong reports about me from people, who could not tell the truth about me. It was only via direct confrontation that he was able to understand, and this was the real battle because Hans had power over Sanna. I will receive the extra payment from the Commune when Hans is ready with the new design of the world looking like my setup because it is my setup. It was not easy for Hans to have been working for something all of his life against me and then to switch over at the end. It was really impossible for him to turn around, he never had much confidence in me because his task was to keep me down. The world was was on Hans’ side making Hans on top of the world and impossible for him to understand that he was really the meanest Satan. The world appointed Hans to show Sanna the road as they had thought about doing to me too, but it would become ”more difficult” with me. Hans prepared the strategy of the world because he had been given knowledge and intellect to do this by the world, and no one knew that Stig was smarter than him. But this is how it became when Hans and the world gave in to me and my New World Order; Hans was negatively influenced by the world and culture not seeing clearly as I. Hans was completely obsessed like Putin to receive my part of the secret of life together with my mother’s and sister’s bringing new life, but it was WRONG! Hans was inserted by governments, but he overtook control of them because of the importance of my sister and because they knew that it was decisive to get control over me. The release and turning around of this power was done when my sister accepted to see me and our mother alone in the beginning of the summer 2013. They now understand that they were crazy themselves when they were blind and deaf and ”could not” understand the truth. It was a shock to the world discovering that I and not Hans was right, thus showing that the whole world was crazy, which is only what I wanted to show you. Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly. Just a part of the act.

Helsingør Commune harassed me, which brought inspiration to a public debate about the golden rule and an invitation to the ”treat me properly” Facebook group. Benedikte Kiær  is the only one in the Universe who can find and open the exit to me – it is her decision to release the money from the Commune to me, i.e. open the Source. Bendikte knows about the game, but the Commune does not, which is why the game continues where I have to defeat the system on its conditions receiving all of its resistance/darkness.

I am the membrane between the two sides of creation, which is pure energy of love in the form of a human body of my mother’s. I will leave parts of me that cannot become creation of our New World,  which will gradually enter when the process of creation improves with every new creation coming. The rest of me will remain in darkness (playing light) as spiritual life ”on the other side” bringing energy to all life of our New World;  this is my home and where my true power is. It is first when I have turned around becoming the Lord that we can make this system work bringing our energy to new life.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2015 – after script III: Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly

February 6: Hans is part of the Source too with the task to completely destroy me to bring out as much life as possible, and he also did perfectly

FB 070215 Stig 1

I understood that the crash of the Taiwan plane into a river was a symbol of the Commune forwarding my case to the Appeals Board in reality meaning ”no access to the Source” for now.

I received this kind email from Anders congratulating me with turning around the decision of the Commune, and yes, there are people out there following and now thinking positively of me.

Anders H 040215

I checked up on the Commune’s ”estimation” that my private home deposit loan is not to be included in the calculation of my special home aid, and found that they are wrong, and yes, I knew that I only had to go deeper into the act to find the answer, and I did with the directions to the act  from 1998 giving a clear answer that the Commune has cheated me once again and probably because of laziness to find the answer themselves and because of what they ”guess” is the case because it fits them the best, but no, this is NOT how to work, you always need to do your best work and to be 100% OBJECTIVE, how difficult can it be? And yes, I could have gone even deeper and back to the original proposal for the act including its comments and the report of the committee being the foundation of the act, and yes, I have done this with success before describing carelessness of people working with the act on ”free legal aid” (1997), but this time around I don’t have to go this deep, I have the answer now which is enough to make the verdict 100% and not only approx. 2/3 in favour of me, and I decided to write a new email as you can see at the end of this file containing all correspondence in the case, and I also asked them to pay out what they owe me now because it is only brain-dead idiots who cannot understand that this is right to do. This is really about how the Commune directly is HARASSING me when they cannot show a human face apologising for their previous ”completely mad” decision (rejecting to pay out and even decreasing my benefit) and do not want to pay out the money by letting me win the case 100%, but doing EVERYTHING they can to avoid it, and yes, about POOR BEHAVIOUR of people, who ”cannot” do right.

Inger Støjberg from the Liberal Party wrote about how a group of young immigrants of 14-15 years old in the cinema were bothering everyone else kicking the chair, talking, commenting and throwing candy, and she said that she doesn’t understand why they cannot behave properly and why parents don’t interfere and she simply asked them to treat others as you would like to be treated yourself, and yes, to my big surprise it caused a STORM in Denmark of people not agreeing with her but attacking her for being a racist (!), and this time it was WRONG to attack Inger and simply to understand that she is right, people do have to behave properly and it goes with all people regardless of origin, and no, you had not seen this one coming with my support to you, Inger?

FB 050215 Skaarup

It made the normally very funny man Mikael Bertelsen become serious and he spoke about how he has just seen politicians at the Danish Parliament bothering from start to end talking round, breaking promises and throwing candy, and he said that he doesn’t understand why they cannot behave properly and that they will not be elected again if they continue like this, and he simply asked them to treat others as you would like to be treated yourself, and yes, this is basically about TREATING PEOPLE PROPERLY and NOT HARASSING OTHERS, which is what people do everywhere today, not least in the Parliament (!), and I commented it and said that this is in principal where everything starts and ends with their irresponsible behaviour as ”role models” of society, who also could not educate responsible citizens in school teaching them the mandatory subject ”good behaviour/moral” (including communication/how to listen and understand), and if they had, society would have looked differently today, and yes, this comes because of the HARASSMENT of the Commune against me who ”cannot” treat me as they would like to be treated themselves.

FB 040215 Mikael B

This was also why I received an encouragement by René, who had seen my comment to Mikael, to become active member of his Facebook group ”Treat me properly”, i.e. directly inspired because of the harassment of the Commune not treating me as they would like to be treated themselves.

Facebook email:

Rene 050215

Rene2 050215

 

FB 050215 Rene3

FB 050215 Rene4

To my timeline:

FB 050215 Rene1

FB 050215 Rene2

To his Facebook group:

FB 050215 Renes gruppe

I received a new package today from the company ”Rigtig Kaffe” (”Real Coffee”) in Jutland as I ordered some days ago – I love this company having ”everything” in relation to coffee – and it included a new Espresso Jug, new glasses/cups and 6 packages of the best Italian espresso coffee giving me ”the original cup” of espresso as the Italians drink it, and yes I SIMPLY LOVE IT, it gives a much richer and deeper experience than my other coffee systems, and I love variation of all of my coffee systems as a symbol of variation of life/creations.

Helene (Hans’ and his brother Lars’ mother) left behind a special gift to me, which first is allowed to be opened when her sons believe in me because Stig is not crazy, it is turned around, which she knew and it was her task to bring you when Sanna and Hans wanted to withdraw because Putin wanted to strike, which would make all work useless, and we had to go all the way without this happening, which was Helene’s role in life as my guarantee for Sanna not leaving me.

I was shown the old light of darkness at its usual place in Hittarp for two minutes only, and this is what it could bring with Hans driving it, i.e. negative energy of the Commune hitting me again. This is how Hans secured more Pernand Vergelesses, and I was told that he is captain of darkness and I felt Kärnan (”the Core”) in Helsingborg.

It was Hans’ task to read my scripts and to decide what to do in relation to whom on basis of their content, and this was ”necessary” to do, and it was in this process that I gradually turned you around and over to my side, Hans, isn’t it funny?

Hans and ”all of the gang” received dreams telling them that they were WRONG, but no, they ”could not” write them down and understand them, as I, which is why they continued being ”unable” to understand – as they should to bring me darkness, but still, isn’t it amazing just how dumb people can be?

Denis is also excited about the result of my case against the Commune and he knows that you are fighting about Karen and that he will have to give her up to me when I return home, and this is my father and Karen in one beautiful mix as I feel here.

Jeff Lynne’ ELO are going to play at the Grammy’s on Sunday, which will be seen by the biggest audience that ELO have ever had, and I was told that the spreading of ELO is connected to the spreading of me as he know.

So now Benedikte is once again evaluating if she dares pushing the button to open the lid of the Source by accepting to pay out what the Commune owes me. Even though I open the lid from outside, we have decided that it will first happen when the world is ready, and yes, do you believe that Hans is ready with his new design of the world looking like your setup because it is your setup in relation to the timing of Benedikte (?), and if not, can they find out themselves to stall time even though I pressure them much as part of the game (?), and what do you believe that the Commune will do now, and yes, to pretend that they are lazy and cannot decide independently on my case, thus having to send it to the Appeal Board, right?

Has Sanna first now heard the scream from the edge that there is no life here (?), yes. My old clairvoyant friend from Hørsholm, Pia, could have made her believe when they met in 2008 the day when I was hospitalised, which would have stopped my mission.

We gave Henriette to you at the same time in 2005 as Irina to avoid Irina, and yes, I thought that I had decided wrongly when choosing Henriette over Irina, but I did not.

It was not easy for Hans to have been working for something all of his life against me and then to switch over at the end, but to goes well, right? You have now pressured him to his ultimate border where he knows that …, the world follows and he has to give in.

It was Mission Impossible not least because of Hans because it was impossible for him to turn around, and no, he never had much confidence in me because his task was to keep me down.

It was in 2010, when the connection between Sanna/Hans including my mother and everyone else and me was the poorest that the lifeline was the thinnest, almost breaking, where we did the impossible jump to the Source. This is where I (my new self) became you (as Stig), the rest was just ”piece of cake”, even though it was the five hardest years of my life ”beyond imagination” if you didn’t have my scripts to read about it.

I was given the name of Niels J., who is one of my mother’s former managers from Coloplast, and I was told that the management of Coloplast was involved too and yes ”everyone” was on your side, Hans, making it impossible for you to understand that you were the meanest Satan yourself, right?

I was given a sudden heart pain and was told that it is Hans deciding when to stop my heart, hence it is also him deciding to live when turned around, and yes, I was surprised learning about Hans as ”world leader” because he looks like a typical intellectual/administrator and not a leader even though he is outgoing and well-speaking.

Nothing could knock you out, Hans, because you were on top of the world as the real Devil not even knowing about it yourself, which is how darkness works.

Stig was such a great threat to them that I was brought all the way up to Hans’ table. Hans was the one bringing darkness all close to me giving me the smallest margins to come through. Henrik D. (Lars G.’s friend) was his friend, but Henrik’s company is called ”Swan” as a symbol saying that he really belongs to me!

Hans represents half of the spear, as I am shown here, being connected with me as the other half, and this is because the world appointed him to show Sanna the road as they had thought about doing to me too, but it would become ”more difficult” with me.

Who is then directing Hans or is it the other way around with Hans directing governments as he believes the best?

Remember that it was Hans sending your sexual torments and preparing the strategy of the world as it was his own pocket because he had knowledge and intellect to do this given to him by the world, and no, no one knew that Stig was smarter than him, but this is how it became when you gave in to me and my New World Order, and yes, Hans was negatively influenced by the world and culture not seeing clearly as I.

So the world had put their shares with him and your sister knowing that they had to turn me around, which is how we did it by painting you up as a big threat, which he didn’t believe in the beginning, but when the system could not bring you down on its self, he put in everything by putting in himself, which was the decisive/epoch-making moment in time, and I am here feeling the Vatican because this was their plan coming through.

Yes, Hans controlled the network (of friends, colleagues, the system) against you, but he had people working for him reporting to him and my sister. He was completely obsessed like Putin to receive your part of the secret of life together with your mother’s and sister’s bringing new life, but there was only one problem, which is that you were wrong, and it required himself to understand the truth because of all of the wrong reports about me which he received from people, and no, no one including my mother could tell the truth about me, and it was only via direct confrontation that he was able to understand, and this was the real battle because Hans had power over Sanna.

Now he is good again after having been crazy because of his ambition after the secret of life, which made him and the world blind and deaf.

He was inserted by governments, but he overtook the control of them because of the importance of my sister, which is why they did as Hans said because they knew that it was decisive to get control over me, which could only be done via the greatest cunning through Sanna showing love to the family while stealing/emptying us for life.

The release and turning around of this power was done when your sister accepted to see you and your mother alone on Bakken in the beginning of the summer 2013.

Hans was the one preparing the strategy to make your mother go against you, and your friends too, I here feel Allan M.-H., who were convinced that I was crazy/dangerous and told to pass this on, which they did until they started to realise that I am indeed the one, and the roles were turned around with my sister and Hans being the ones who ”could not” listen and understand, thus turning them ”crazy”.

This is why they are so happy about you today because they understood that they were crazy themselves, and yes, not only wrong, but crazy, which is how it is when you are blind and deaf and  ”cannot” understand the truth.

This is why the whole world including Benedikte are now waiting with excitement on your arrival.

It was decisive that you and your mother were not told about Sanna’s and Hans’ true roles in relation to the world. It was also Hans setting up tapping equipment.

It was a shock to your network and the world discovering that Hans was not right, but you were, thus showing that the whole world was crazy, which is only what I wanted to show you, which the voice of my new self here says.

It was really only Flemming, Sanna’s and Hans’ friend, who had the task to influence Hans positively about me.

Hans led you directly towards your ”old nightmare” with your mother knowing about it and how it would destruct me, but still you didn’t want to kill me, but expected me in a ”new version” too.

Hans had terrible dreams and fears worse than Hell of being revealed. I was told about 1987 and Hans’ dreams to become world emperor.

I felt Dahlberg, and has Hans always had the feeling that he was behind you?

And your sister doesn’t like this at all, because she was influenced by Hans against you, and it was all a plot and WRONG, so she is not happy with this, Sanna?

It was via this monitoring system that Hans and Sanna were following you for example when you were in Germany with Lars G. – on our wine travels.

Isn’t it funny that he has lived so closely on us for so many years without understanding so he was this close to burn us all down.

And now he can pack up and go back to where he came from, which is from ”nothing” too. So he is part of the old money (of the Source). This was his job, to completely destroy you to bring out as much life as possible, and he did perfectly too. Just a part of the act. So on behalf of the board we say thank you for tonight. It was with his accept that you visited your sister’s work last year to pick up everything from there.

And it didn’t require the best skilled in the world to knock you down your stick, did it, Hans (?), and yes, he was ”the best”, so it did – just proving what ”good work” is all about.

So Hans was responsible for bringing the end of the world, and the world believed in him/followed him.

This is how we had the whole world working against you, I feel Nixon here, and yes, him too. And Hans and the world were very kind of the surface, but were lying and cheating working for the end of the Old World and a New World of only the elite, and yes, also a dark New World Order as Hans and Sanna had not ordered, but would receive because of their naivety.

I was given the name of Gustaf VI Adolf, the previous Swedish King, and was told that it was with him that the Source was hidden.

I woke up at 05.00 in the morning receiving ”Brændt” (”Burned”) by Lis Sørensen (the same song as ”Torn” by Natalia Imbruglia, which Lis recorded before Natalia), which is about what Hans and Sanna wanted to do to me ”burning” me via my ”old nightmare” with my mother to bring out the secret of life from me, which is what I fought with my life to avoid going through giving EVERYTHING that I had every single second for the last 10 years, and yes, Lis Sørensen is one of my mother’s favourite singers, and she plays live in Hørsholm at the end of February and my mother, sister and I have talked about going to see her, which however is not decided yet, and yes, Lis also plays Hotel Marienlyst in small ”intimate concerts” – as many other Danish top artists do too – which I simply love, but it includes dinner, and we are not willing to pay up to 1,000 DKK for this, so there you are.

So the radio voice was really inside Sanna/darkness transmitting to me via love of my sister, which could not be held down.

I received STRONG feelings of the Commune believing that they work for the right side via my sister making it ”impossible” for them to believe me when I tell them about being the System of Hell – no, this cannot be true, but it is – and I also continued receiving speech and visions about Talking Heads because you cannot help speaking wrongly and negatively about me, which is what is still bringing me more darkness, and yes, it comes to me for example as strong heartburn, and I can only tell you that your WRONG and spoiled behaviour in the Commune is the ROAD TO NOWHERE – but the music is nothing less than spectacular :-).

For some days approx. one week ago I was told ”electrician” and given the name of my old friend Torben (friend via Christian E.), who is electrician, and I am now told that this is how close we were to switch on everything because the system had decided to give up.

I checked Helena’s Facebook profile, which is now working for me again for the first time in approx. one week, and she has now moved from Århus to Copenhagen, and why is that, Helena, who is it that you were allowed to come close to?

SIGNE SVENDSEN HELPING ME TO IMPROVE CONNECTION TO THE GOLD OF THE SOURCE INSTEAD OF JUST CRASHING THROUGH – VIA MY MOTHER’S OLD FRIEND LIS 🙂
The Danish musician Signe S. – who became famous here as part of Rollo & King and later as regular part of one of the talkshow host Michael Meyerheim’s TV programs ”Ask Charlie” and she now has her own career as singer and writer – was turning records at the Vinyl Café of Helsingør Library this afternoon, and I felt fresh enough to go, and I noticed that when she saw me, she looked me deeply in the eyes and had a nervous voice, and I was told about her thoughts ”here is the one writing those scripts right here” and also that she feels sad about how I feel ”because of a child that they hurt – without wanting to”, and this is sympathy of the world to you, but the world is not allowed to say.

Signe played a number of records as she has listened to while growing up including Joni Michell, the Doors, Pink Floyd, Nina Simone, the Police, the Band and others and then she told us a story about her loving Mercedes from the 1980’s and how she always had Bob Dylan’s masterpiece album ”Oh Mercy” in this car and so much that she called her car for ”Oh, Mercy”, which made the audience of maybe 40-50 people smile, and she said that it is incredible how deep feelings you can get to a car and she told us about how she said farewell to her beloved car when it simply could no more, ”do you know this feeling” (?) as she asked the audience, and yes, people did, and this was really an inspired story of saying farewell to my old self because I simply cannot no more, and then she played this beautiful song from the album, and as always with Dylan, his lyrics are so beautiful :-).

I was told about just how fragile my sister is and that it takes nothing to destroy her world – if people critisizes her, or my writings on her for that matter – and seconds thereafter, Signe told a story about the fragile life Karen Dalton, a late Cherokee folk blues singer, and how she did not have a good life, and shortly hereafter I was told that Signe was coming today at the library as part of my sister’s game to help with the connection to the Source instead of us just crashing through, and it is like entering a wifi-store to connect with all of the people that Signe has in her back (knowing about and having faith in me) from the Danish music environment and TV too, and I was shown a long three-pronged fork coming to me and it gave me strong and sudden pain to my right side and I felt this side as gold when this fork was hitting me and also that this is Signe connecting from outside and in to me as the Source.

And it was not only Signe helping out here this afternoon, because my mother’s old friend Lis was sitting right in front of me also helping with the connection to the Source via Signe’s input, and Lis asked Signe about Eva Cassidy and mentioned her singing of Sting’s ”Fields of Gold” as example of a truly beautiful song, which she was given with inspiration to say that this is about connecting to me as the gold of the Source, and I felt that this was also related to the song that Signe had played with the Police, which was ”so lonely” (which I LOVED HEARING again and feeling why the Police was on top of my list around 1980, because this is GREAT music), which is because Signe knows that this is what I am as part of my sufferings with almost all people having abandoned me. (Later I was told with a smile that this is also to say that Sting is with me :-)).

After the hour with Signe was over, Lis and I spoke about Signe’s Mercedes story, and it made Lis say that she simply loves ”Oh Lord, won’t you buy me a Mercedes Benz”, which was to bring in ”the Lord” to the story, which this was about, and Lis was also inspired to say that she remembered how I introduced Eurythmics to my mother and her in the beginning of the 1980’s when my mother and I lived in Snekkersten and how Annie Lennox sings like an angel, and yes, she really does, I love her too as my mother does too (just listen to this phenomenal song and Annie’s beautiful voice singing like an Angel), and I understood that this is to say that you are also ”much” with me, Annie?

I told Signe ”thank you for good music” on my way out, and I also meant her good stories accompanying what she played, and she thanked, and later I was told that people of the Secret Network are not allowed to participate in my book, so now you are also here against your will, but I guess that you will survive too?

Signe has now contributed to creation, which you will be able to see. She took the bait as we had hoped so the leaf will not fall down suddenly (when opening to the Source). It is like opening a blue cheese (the Source) from outside as I am shown here, which is because of Signe opening to it.

Later, I received Lis’ voice and was told: ”No, I didn’t plan to die if I could help you more”, it was faith in me that kept Lis going, and this was her biggest contribution since ”the great opening”. And I kept on feeling Signe the rest of the evening, which was because you could not stop thinking of me, Signe (?), and the morning after I felt Søren Rasted from Aqua, which I felt was in relation to this experience, and yes, ”my oh my” :-).

Benedikte has been told along to do everything to fight me and she was surprised when she suddenly received the opposite message. She has been allowed to release the money to me a long time ago. She knows that the Commune act as ”little children” in relation to me and it is her decision to release the money to me as it should be (she is the one to open the lid). It required her faith in you to open up as she received via Hans because he read and understood you. She is the only one in the Universe who can find and open the exit to you.

I felt my new big self from the corridor and was told that it is first at the end that this new self of me will come out when Benedikte has said ”open”. She knows that they were ready to beat me up at hospital, but the system doesn’t know, it still believes in the old plan of the system against me to be right to follow, and yes, I have to defeat the system on its conditions receiving all of its resistance/darkness. And do they shake (?), yes, because they believe that you are bringing all of their system down because this is what Sanna has told them: ”Don’t let him receive power as he intends”.

You/I are precisely the invisible membrane between the two sides of creation. This is the material that we are turning you into, which is pure energy of love, in the form of a human body of your mother’s.

It is still about entering the core of me to receive the shock effect during transition.

You still have the worst decision remaining to take, which is to leave some of you here, which will happen when the last will enter at once during your ”old nightmare” and again I was told that there is nothing that I can do but to accept this at the very end, and I could only repeat my reply, which is NEVER (!) and that is no matter what!

It means that there is always a little more butter on one side, which we have learned to compensate for, and yes, you will have to say farewell to part of your old self that we cannot bring over. We do this every time, which is to leave some of us out there, which will gradually enter when the process of creation improves with every new creation coming.

But you still refuse your ”old nightmare”, which is why the Swedish cook from Muppet show is still bringing in more food as I am shown here, i.e. more parts of me into our New World.

It is the part of you that will not enter our New World that you will die with.

It was not nice receiving this information, and I was here thinking that I thought that everything of me that did not become creation is now being ”destroyed” (via my wrong sexual behaviour) and returning to the Source, but I was told that we cannot return so the rest of me will remain out here in darkness, which happens every time with a new creation, so out here are all previous left-behind parts of you – as I here feel – waiting to return via improved creation.

This is why you will become a corpse from where we will gradually cut off slices without the rest of you, and yes, you ARE everything and will also feel this part of you forever. This is the part of you being allowed to continue wrong behaviour, this is how we will always continue transferring new parts of you to life of the New World via the antipole of life on the other side, smart right. We are now creating room for this part too, and I am shown a space for a Coca Cola bottle.

It is like ”Upstairs Downstairs” in here in the Source, and this is quite true the part of you not becoming creation, which is therefore turned around on the other side, and I was thinking that the part of the Source that was sent out via ”the rocket” was divided in a spiritual and physical part, which we are uniting as one via our New World (however still on each side of ”the membrane” of me), and the part that does not become creation, the biggest part, remains ”on the other side”, i.e. spiritual life, which is invisible to physical life and the part that gives energy, and this part is me as the Source, this is my home and where my true power is.

It is from here that we are inside all life as darkness playing light, but our side is also the purest light, so we are just acting and we love it.

It is inside of here (the Source) that all newspapers (creations) are, and where we decide which way to go (to explore the Source bringing out new creations). You are now sitting on this the biggest treasure.

You decide by yourself the division of us – what becomes creation and what does not – which is when you cannot no more.

It is all of us – I feel the Source from Sweden surrounding me – trying to enter you (as creation).

It is first when we carry out your ”old nightmare” that we will turn around, and yes, we know Stig, then we will be here forever without turning around, because I will NEVER allow you!

So we are the part creating the cinema (i.e. life experience) to you as the other part of us having come the furthest in development. This is why we need you (as Stig) to be both parts on both sides. It is your money sending you money.

I was shown a double deer being shot – I was thinking of two creations now coming (our New World and New World of our children) – and I was told that we will receive one very unpleasant second feeling ”death”.

There is another way, you say, (than my ”old nightmare”) and that is to open up from outside because you will never give up no matter what, and I felt the Source and was told that this means that we will incorporate you in our environment.

I woke up with a sore throat and coughing, and I was given ”we are fireworks” by Siouxsie and the Banshees and was told that ”we are diamonds” (of the Source), and I was shown myself walking down the old shopping street of Cambridge and shown old café’s (symbolising love) and paintings of old schooners (symbolising creation), and I could not help thinking about my old friend Georgie, because this is where we went together in 2006, and I was given the name of the Canterbury and understood that the Church of England not only knows about the truth of me and the game, but also took active part in planning it.

It is first when you have turned around that we can make this system work bringing our energy to your new life. And who do you believe will be receiving you, the Lord self – for you to become.

Then we will stop preparing homework, which simply means to create new life.

And no, I do NOT like finding myself now writing ”ordinary scripts” again because I had stopped, you know, and also because I feel far too poorly to continue doing this, and once again, I did not believe that I would be able to deliver this to you, but here you are, and yes, I am given the feeling of heartburn again, which both deep and very uncomfortable, and is about bringing up even deeper parts of me to life of our New World, and yes, I have a deja vue here because I remember as a boy these heartburn feelings given to me in sleep/half sleep with this exact mission, to cough up new parts of me to life :-).

I was given the feeling of different telemarketing companies, their call centres and managers/employees, which I have worked together with (in GEFI and Accent/Fair Insurance), I was told about their feeling of me knowing their work better than themselves, which is given to me here because this is the feeling of the Commune of me in relation to their work, where they are true amateurs as you can read from my emails to them. 

This is the story about the discovery of a 200 year old mummified monk, who ”is in a deep meditative trance and not dead”, which is a symbol of opening to my new self after having been mummified ”forever” by creation around me. http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-31125338

FB 050215 BBC

CC 060215

Yes, it was STRONG darkness again trying to force my “old nightmare” upon me saying strongly that it was inevitable, but we both know – my voice and I – that it is not :-).

FB 070215 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

