February 2015 – after script V: I have moved to the Source outside to open the fire of the Source from here, everything is ready to be switched on

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • February 13: I have moved to the Source outside to open the fire of the Source from here, everything is ready to be switched on. Putin’s network of the uppermost world was misleading the world to bring its surrender to their horror regime of a totalitarian New World Order.

I bought the best looking Bodum Espresso machine as the ultimate symbol of my survival and love of the Source to man. The most inner network working against me was my old friends monitoring me to tell the world WRONGLY that ”Stig is insensitive and NOT the one”. We have opened for the inflow of energy of the Source, I have allowed you to enter at any moment controlling the whole Universe. We are about to give you ”the feuer” (the fire), which only you can ignite. ”Eldkvarn” (”fire mill”) – everything is ready to be switched on.

Even though everything is labeled with my name, I will still be in this house of the Source looking out over the sea of creation. Man will have difficulties understanding that I am not man, but the Source in the form of a human being, this is how it is for God to be alive for the first time ever – as Stig. Status of the hour glass and ”nothing remaining” (?) – all I can say is that there was so much ”nothing” of me, which had not become creation, which is coming through. This is the only thing that the world is speaking about, which is ”when will the spaceship of Stig arrive”?

I have been moved to the Source outside and am not here at all, which however is what the Source pretends that I am. So we are now double out here including the old existence of you that we sent in and did not calculate to return like this. We only do this to open the Source from outside because I refused to go through my ”old nightmare” as the only known method of man. We can only do this because my mother still plays the game without giving up even though she and John are (also) on their outermost limit. We have now thrown in the line from the Source outside to me inside the Old World pretending that you are still there. I am now outside and we will do a little to the operating system and other small things before I will re-enter as my new self. We have not quite yet reached the level of the electrician because we are still waiting on Benedikte and the Commune giving in to me.

Margrethe Vestager – former Danish Vice PM, now EU Commissioner – was responsible to make the world believe in their new dream world coming but giving the world the opposite. A few individuals of each government had this responsibility to mislead the world making it believe that UN’s Agenda 21 was ”good” when it was ”evil” etc. This is why Margrethe Vestager was brought to the top of the European Union – knowing about this secret – meant to become new European President. The top of Europe, USA, Russia and the world were the uppermost power elite planning the world transition and surrender to themselves. This network stands directly at Putin’s disposal, not my sister’s, as the most corrupt and evil people of this world as part of my game to make them go ”all the way”. My pages on the New World Order of darkness of man give an outline of their evil plans, and these pages were decisive to bring the world over on my side. This was an ”automatic machine power monopoly” that wanted to overtake everything because it was controlled by my new self via my sister via Putin. This network has packed its entire equipment of secrets away because they don’t have the courage meeting me, ”pullback” was the order of the wimp Putin. When I met Margrethe in 2013, she delivered me her power as ”conqueror” and world leader, which became her defeat because I emptied this network via her. They believed  that I was originally one of them and felt that I had committed muttiny, they were convinced that they were true world saviours having my father with them. This is what Putin told them as the Prince, i.e. God, which he convinced them of via his little power, which was not enough to bring me over because I am the only one made of light. This is the secret that Margrethe Vestager, Prodi, Barroso and others were willing to take with them in their deaths.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2015 – after script V: I have moved to the Source outside to open the fire of the Source from here, everything is ready to be switched on

February 13: I have moved to the Source outside to open the fire of the Source from here, everything is ready to be switched on

FB 130215 Stig 1

I was so tired in the afternoon that I could not keep my eyes open, but then the phone rang and it was the seller of the Bodum espresso machine saying that he was home, and even though I was too tired to go, I told him that I would go straight away, and yes, it was a bicycle tour of 5-6 kilometres, but when I arrived, I saw just how beautifully designed the Bodum machine is with lots of chrome, which I simply love (and I am over again shown the purest chrome as the purest Source where I am now), and yes, the seller has taken care of this as his own little child as he told me, and he was kind giving me a demonstration of it, and while we were doing this, I saw at his end wall four big (communication) radios, tree where Sailor radios, which I did not believe people used today, but they do and especially if you are an amateur with a big passion for these as the seller, Nikolas, has, and yes, he even demonstrated it for me and told me that it can communicate with the entire world, and I understood that this was a symbol of my new ”communication system” coming as my new self.

I bought the espresso machine, a Bodum Granos 3020, and he had also let his coffee grinder, a fine Bodum Antique (also in chrome, I LOVE CHROME) and six great looking Bodum espresso cups, be part of the deal, and yes, the price as new for these items is approx. DKK 6,500 (USD 1,060) and even though he bought this some years ago, which may be 8-10 years ago, they look completely new and he sold it for only DKK 700 (USD 106), which is ”too cheaply”.

DBA Bodum

I now have ”everything” in Bodum including two sizes of their Chambord French press coffee makers, which I simply LOVE and is my standard preferred coffee maker of choice and has been for MANY years, where I have NOT had a ”regular coffee machine” simply because a French press makes better coffee, and I also have a Bodum tea maker (which I never use, because I never drink tea even though I like it) and six Bodum Pavina espresso and six Bodum Pavina coffee glasses, which I bought from ”Rigtig Kaffe” a few weeks ago, and yes, I now see that Bodum is a Danish company even though I have always believed it to be Swedish, but you may understand that this is a company of my choice :-).

On my way home with these big machines in big bags on my cycle handlebars – no problem (!) – I was told that this is symbol of my ultimate survival after having been all the way out in the molar where no man has ever been before, i.e. suffering as none other ever to bring in life, and I was told that there is a blast wave of enthusiasm from an on its way.

I returned home and was exhausted but I discovered when setting up the new machines that I had not received all loose parts with me, so I called the seller again and even though he has a car and could have offered me to drive here with the parts – he forgot to include them in my bags – he said ”you are truly getting cycle tours today”, so I was on it once again, and yes, it was not supposed to be easy to get this ”ultimate symbol” of love of the Source because of darkness of my mother still working against me, which is how we forget these small things, and yes, I was back on the bicycle to get these parts, which I did, and when I returned home, I thought that if you had told me from the morning that I was to cycle more than 20 kilometres today, my answer would have been ”it is not possible, I will not do it”, but still, I did it.

On the last tour, it had become dark, and when I left my apartment I was happy seeing the spaceship of everything hanging in the sky maybe 2-3 kilometres away and like a snap with my fingers, suddenly it was hovering right above me, which made me think ”this was fast”, which was to say that I did my work fast bringing us home.

This (strengthened) valve of the coffee machine means that we have opened for the inflow (of energy of the Source). It means that I have allowed you to enter at any moment.

Putin didn’t know that we – from the Source – could look into the deepest darkness that he wanted to bring you, which is why we sent Henriette to you when he tried bringing Irina to you in 2005. There were so many noise transmitters in Irina that she would have shut you down.

Dalai Lama is visiting Denmark these days, and for some reason or another, the Danish government has decided not to see him, but some MP’s do, and I am thinking that if you have time to spare, you might like to visit me for a cup of the best coffee in Helsingør, Dalai Lama?

The world had to choose between your sister and you; who would bring survival and who would bring termination (?), and yes, not easy maybe – when you have problems reading and understanding with an objective mind.

The BP Gulf of Mexico oil spill in 2010 was not alone about starting the end of the world, it was also necessary to open to the Source of me.

I received the feeling of René P, Christian F. (from Karenvej), and is there also a network of my closest friends working against me? This is the most inner and most secret, and it is controlled by Sanna and has Jack as chairman. And the toughest of all in relation to what it does to me. It was meant to bring in the blanket over me. What they were the most afraid of would explode. I was shown a news anchor and many TV-monitors behind her, which is about this network monitoring me, and their work was to show the world that I am insensitive, which was the picture they wanted to bring the world as proof that Stig is not the one that he tells you – and it is ”funny” that this was also the WRONG conclusion of the report of Crazy Alex, who declared me ”crazy” in 2012 – and yes, this was based on personal reports of this network of me, and how could you be so wrong as my old friends if it was not because of ”collective brainwash” and ”other interests” making you both blind and deaf. And it was to bring out everything of me.

And yes, I decided to control and NOT show my negative feelings and to speak out the truth VERY STRONGLY/DIRECTLY about people’s wrong behaviour, communication and work, and is it so easy that this was the reason why my old friends and the psychopathic psychiatric system ”could not” understand me thinking that I was ”cold” and ”controlling”, thus without feelings (?), and yes, HOW COMPLETELY DUMB/CRAZY CAN YOU BE (?) because it should be VERY CLEAR to all that I show all of my positive feelings and am a positive man, didn’t you read my scripts and Facebook updates ”carefully enough” to understand (?), and yes, when you don’t want to understand but has other interests, it is ”very easy” to misunderstand, and yes, tell me about who were the true idiots/mad people of the world – the world or me?

This is how your sister and the world, but not Putin, tried to turn you around via your own friends, who used the most time with you.

So we have a network of your old managers working against you, a network of old friends and a network of the official system, and yes, you put in ”all ressources” to bring me down, and for what use (?), and no, not to let you win, but as part of my game defeating you by being stronger than you all.

I continue sleeping poorly, however a little better now, and I have decided not to write my dreams down, but I continued having dreams ”in the background”, this is how it felt like, of ”being born”, and I woke up with a deep cough.

You can now soon control the whole Universe.

I was told that ”Asbjørn Sennels isn’t dead” and it was first when looking up that I saw that Asbjørn used to be a professional football player, which has to be about ”the game” then, which isn’t over.

”A room with a view” – even though everything is labeled with my name, I will still be in this house of the Source looking out over the sea of creation.

Man will have difficulties understanding that you are not man, but the Source (in the form of a human being), and yes, the new creation is really the Source ”acting” according to how creation has been decided.  In other words, this is how it is for God to be alive for the first time ever – as Stig.

I have received the name and ”half stories” of Boris Yeltsin for weeks without receiving a full understanding, and now I was told that Yeltsin was acclaimed a fool, but he was the best tool to attract you.

I kept on being given words included in my last appeal to the Commune, which may mean that they are working on it, and I was told that we are about to give you ”the feuer” (the fire), which only you can ignite.

We put the monkey on Adam’s (British insurance manager – business partner of dahlberg in 2008) shoulders, he represented you in London.

I have also been given the name of Bjarne O., my close colleague from DanskeBank-Pension from 1988-91, many times the last couple of weeks, and here I was told that is also part of this network and he was told if meeting you that ”you are not my friend” – and is that network of friends or network of managers/colleagues, and yes, the last?

All was of course done ”in the name of love” to build their dream New World, and no, none of them understood you in the beginning and had any desire to change side, because everyone ”just knew” that you were wrong, and it was a matter of life or death to move you over – and yes, DUMB PEOPLE!

”Eldkvarn” (”fire mill”) – everything is ready to be switched on.

This is the only thing that the world is speaking about, which is ”when will the spaceship of Stig arrive” (?), and it also includes you Merkel, Hollande, Putin, Lukashenko, Poreshenko and ”others” making a ”peace agreement” of Ukraine?

Ekstra Bladet wasn’t about to fall down from the shelves when they understood that your sister had changed side and you were right?

Leif Bork – the Lyngby Priest, whom I met in 2010 – received instructions from the system and gave a distorted and wrong report about me after our meeting, and you would like to change this report now if you could, Leif (?), but back then you were convinced that you were right, and yes, he was an envoy of my sister with the goal to make me look crazy to the world. He was also an important piece leading to the opening of the Source.

I received the vision of the road ”Mindevej” (”memory road”) in Espergærde close to where I lived with my mother, Ole and sister at Kofoed Anchersvej in 1976, and ”memory” is what my mother has of Ole also telling her here about me, which is what opened my inner voice to me and gave me all of this information when ”half sleeping” coming to me today as deja vues.

The hour glass and mother, yes, she knows that there is ”nothing remaining” and all I can say is that there was so much ”nothing” of me, which had not become creation, which is coming through.

Putin has continued pressing on to eliminate your mother, i.e. our Old World, even though he knows that he could not create his New World, and yes, this is how crazy we have made him, he simply doesn’t care if we live or die. But he could not, and I am here given two very big sneezes, which is to say that this is what came to my mother and I because of his attempts to destroy us/creation.  No one has experimented as much with life as he.

Yes, the most incredible is that you taught your voice to be nice, gentle and save everything instead of the opposite, because this is what I was born to do, which was to destroy all life – because of darkness feeding it, but you decided to do the opposite, thus bringing all life to our New World.

I was out shopping with great difficulties, just being alive is with difficulties, and I was given different stories for example that the Secret Network uses money as bait to bring in people which they did with my mother too (and also my aunt Inge), but my mother declined because she was not allowed to tell anyone and because I would not be invited, but my father was in the network and it became his sure death, and yes, I was also told that there are none after us, which was ”none spaceships” because they now all ”belong to me”, but before they were and Jack had the authority to shoot me down, and how was this feeling to fight with, Jack?

Yes, my sufferings are still unbearable every single second because of extreme lack of energy, my entire body ”throwing up” and voices coming to me and so much that I am close to give in and just give up, but no, this is not me.

It is still all of these people sitting behind their desks saying nothing because of fear of how the world will receive them, and I here again receive the feeling of you, Ulla Therkelsen – the ”superstar” Dane reporter, who reports from all over Europe for Danish TV2 – in this connection as I also did yesterday, and yes, not easy not to say anything about your true role when you are used to speak about everything else, which is ”not important” compared to what is coming, right?

I was told that the church immediately starts translating my new scripts to other languages when they are posted.

Sanna believed she received the most from Ole, but he was only encoding the world as it was with light and darkness to us.

Putin hadn’t filled Irina up with all of the Russian empire including himself in order to overtake you in 2005 when I met Irina, saw her some times and were meant to make love to her, which I however never did. This was his big betting/invasion, it’s neck or nothing, and he did it before Sanna would later come with her plan.

We also had to prepare you outside to open from outside, which is about taking out the water from inside still being there and here, and yes, it is impossible to do but we do it because this is your wish.

You are now outside at the Source and not at all there (inside the Old World) where we just pretend that you are. So we are now double out here including the old existence of you that we sent in and did not calculate to return like this.

I was shown thousands of small, black fuel sticks and told that we see you as these sticks returning because you are made from darkness as required by your mother.

Sanna also didn’t know that we could lift you out but what don’t we do to secure the easiest way out for all? This can only be done with kind assistance from my mother because she has also not given up. So you are now living only because of your mother’s and John’s grace, and we only do this because you refused your ”old nightmare”.

We are about to drown them in water/love of the Source and we only do this game because my mother and John are on their outermost limit, which is also completely ”consuming” my mother having no energy to do anything else than think about what will happen to John (and me).

These are the people making my old heart wanting to stop beating – this is the direct feeling of a ”weak heart” that I am given again when I am told this – which is because they do all of the wrong instead of speaking with and supporting me directly to protect me, and it is this energy turned around that we use to carry out this stunt.

We have now thrown in the line to you inside of the Royal Crown – I see myself both outside and inside of this crown symbolising my presence inside the Old World – pretending that you are there.

You are now outside and we will just do a little to the operating system and other small things before you will re-enter as your new self.

Everything was planned outside here.

We have not quite yet reached the level of Torben the electrician because we are still waiting on you, Benedikte, and yes, what are you up to (?), and would you like to being able to tell me and what keeps you?

This is what the cough is about, and John knows it, which is to bring you out and shine on the other side.

I was told about Istedgade in Copenhagen, where my mother’s adoptive mother lived in no. 98 until her death in 1975, which is where we built op the entire Kingdom and just spread it from there, which was your main task to help your mother doing.

Margrethe Vestager – former Danish Vice PM, now EU Commissioner – was responsible to twist Sanna and Hans making the world believe in their new dream world coming but giving the world the opposite, and it is this secret that you wish you could bring with you to the grave, Margrethe?

This is how a few individuals were sitting inside each government of the world having this responsibility to mislead the world – making it believe that the Agenda 21 of the United Nations was ”good” when it infact was ”evil” etc. – and the majority of Parliaments didn’t know.

This is why Margrethe was brought to the top of the European Union now part of its Commission, and there are only people here at the top knowing about this secret – as is the case also in USA, Russia and around the world – as the uppermost power elite planning the world transition and surrender to themselves – notice that this is without Helle Thorning-Schmidt.

Was Margrethe meant to become new European President (?), and yes, not even Helle Thorning-Schmidt could refuse Margrethe going to the EU last year. And this was to stand directly at Putin’s disposal because this is his world-wide network that he had working for him and not my sister – as my sister and Hans knowing her probably believed she was – and yes, Margrethe is a champion in power games and acting.

This is the network believing that they cheated me, the most corrupt and evil people of this world, but the game was against you to make you go alll the way (being the most evil), and yes, my pages on the New World Order of darkness of man give an outline of their evil plans, and these pages were decisive to bring the world over on my side because they don’t correspond to Sanna’s and Hans’ dream world, nor Margrethe’s and that is at least her official story, because on her inner lines it was different. These were the people working to make my head explode.

This was an ”automatic machine power monopoly” that wanted to overtake everything because it was controlled by my new self and controlled by my sister via Putin – they cheated and lied so many times that this became ”the truth” to them.

This is what Picasso knew, which made people say that ”he is crazy”, and yes, I also had people working for me, and this is also why I went to Malaga twice in 2006/07 to absorb Picasso’s strength and faith of people in him, thus me, and yes, this is Bowie’s song of Picasso from his Reality album, which to me is among the best music that Bowie has ever made.

Is it this network that has packed its entire equipment of secrets down and away because they don’t have the courage meeting me, eehhh ”pullback” was the order of the wimp Putin.

It was my meeting with Margrethe at the Culture Yard in Helsingør in September 2013 where she as expected delivered me her power as ”conqueror” and world leader, and yes, she knew I was coming – I had told her in my scripts before the meeting – and she could easily have cancelled, but no an ”unimportant meeting” with her local party branch in Helsingør was ”more important” to her, you simply do not cancel meetings like this if you want to be trustworthy, and this is what became your defeat, Margrethe, because I emptied your network via you.

This network felt that I had committed muttiny because they believed that you originally were one of them, and yes, they were absolutely convinced that they did what was necessary to save the world.

It was this network that really kept an eye with Annemette K. as I am here given as example of people working against me, and yes, without my sister knowing it.

I was given my name ”Stig Dragholm” spoken out in a big room giving an echo and I felt my father, and this is because they believed that they were ”Stig Dragholm” with my father in me.

This is the secret that Margrethe Vestager, Prodi, Barroso and others were willing to take with them in their deaths.

I felt Steen M., my old colleague from Danske Bank from 1984-86, and was told that they were happy that he worked against me (eehhh a network working against me already before the end of the 1980’s when I have told that it started?) because they believed that they were the true saviours of the world, which is what Putin told them as the Prince, i.e. God, which is not Sanna nor Stig, and yes, you can convince them of much via your little power, but no, it wasn’t enough to bring both Sanna and me over on your side because I am the only one made of light (as my father inside the fuel sticks of darkness of my mother), which is why I could never become like you.

This is why they did everything to bring me over. Margrethe used Hans as her prolonged tool to get to you. And she had Benedikte and others working for her.

And it is from here that the real self-justice was delivered if people broke their vowes, which was the same as saying ”you don’t like to live after all” and yes how many deaths do you have on your conscience already now, Margrethe?

Cher’s Sonny was also one of my network (as Picasso).

I told the famous chef and business man Claus Meyer about his apples on the very little island of Lilleø (”little island”) and how I was there on camp school in 1974, which I remember with joy, and there is a connection between my visit there, his ”inspiration” and these apples symbolising ”the Big Apple” of the Source to me, and yes, I love people like Claus Meyer working with quality on its highest level and ”walking into people with wooden shoes on” as we say here for people being open, outgoing and genuinely interested in people.

FB 100215 Claus M

I also brought this update including the story of how Hotel Marienlyst in 2013, which was ”doomed to go under” after the Bodil storm in 2013, and everyone believed that it would, but it was saved at the very last second as a symbol of how man was doomed to go under too and was saved by me in the last second.http://nyhederne.tv2.dk/2015-02-11-beroemt-hotel-oedelagt-og-reddet-af-stormen-bodil

FB 110215 Stig

FB 130215 Stig 2

FB 130215 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

