February 2015 – after script VII: The biggest diamond of the source, the anchor of life, was placed with Queen Elisabeth, which I have now received from Lady Diana

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • February 18: The biggest diamond of the Source, the anchor of life, was placed with Queen Elisabeth, which I have now received from Lady Diana. The entrance to the Source is located at the Synagogue in Copenhagen; I have to use their passport to get access to the diamond. I brought all life from darkness of Sanna to my light inside Karen; Sanna is what did not become life, she will bring light to all life from the Source. All life is now inside the Source, we only pretend being here while we prepare the Source to carry out ”the big transition”.

LONGER SUMMARY:

The biggest diamond of the Source, the anchor of life, was placed with Queen Elisabeth, which I have now received from Lady Diana. This is where we placed the force of the Source, which is now being released to me via the explosion of the world government symbolised by the terror in Copenhagen. Putin did not know but believed that I had received the Source from my father when he died, but my father gave it to them for me to pull out all of their negative energy. The head quarter of everything is now moving to me, which is what they did everything to reach even though they already had it! They kept on looking for the Source with me, which is what brought the Source to me from them, and if they had not, all had died! This is the part that we are now nailing through your head with a pencil, this is what will end all darkness because of world faith in me. This is where we move everything in, which is the vertical surface of water as the Source self, which is me – or the cleanest metal or coffee. This evil regime wanted the Source in the middle of their Third Reich, which was the ”truth” given to them by the Vatican and the Arthur Findlay College. This was the long way around that my father took knowing that I wouldn’t give up, which is why he brought the rest of darkness to me. We are now delivering the deed to you, writing it in your name. This is where my father say goodbye and hello to Stig after having carried out a successful delivery. The world government knew everything about me but couldn’t change the outcome because of my influence on the world opinion to my advantage – I did my work good enough to make the world believe in me and not them.

It makes me SICK watching politicians speaking with two tongues showing their support of Danish values/freedom of speech when they themselves stood behind the terror attack. The Commune decided not to give in to me paying out extra special home aid but they let it up to the Appeal Board to decide, thus giving me extra time as I asked for! I now look even deeper into the law on this, which corresponds to looking even deeper in the original ”script of life” to get access to the Source. The understanding ”Stig will shut us down”  has spread all over the system including the Parliament, Communes and the media.

My father brings down a part of everything to us, which is everything turning me into water/nothing of the Source being all life here. This is the entrance to the spaceship of everything, I am shown myself entering it from underneath, and this is the access to Karen and all force for our New World. This is the ladle sending out darkness and we just have to switch this over before we are ready with me inside. The entrance to the Source is located at the Synagogue in Copenhagen; I have to use their passport to get access to the diamond.

It is everything in the Source that we have not brought in to the vertical surface of water that brings us energy. This is where we bring Karen and I together including what we could find on each side of the water wall put invisible together on top of each other in a silver paper layer = creation. My sister is everything that did not become creation, she doesn’t exist at all, but I have a special cradle for her next to me inside the Source. Karen is what became life and Sanna what not became life, this is why we started as turned around sending Sanna to end up with Karen. It was my task to turn around all darkness that Sanna sent to me and forward it as growing light inside of Karen created by my mother, where I was this light. Sanna was turned around as the worst darkness and she will return as the opposite, the strongest light, but still show her face on this side because this is what I decided for. This was my main task transferring life from Sanna to Karen, and it could never have been done without Karen loving me. Sanna is the one bringing energy, she will deliver the light from the other side at the Source to all life. Life was originally created via a ”row of lucky coincidences of decisions” when I decided not to do wrong, but right.
We used ”The Art of Living” in Copenhagen as ”pop-up life” because Karen and I agreed to use their energy (ever since our visits there approx. 10 years ago).

No life remains here, we only pretend being here while we prepare ”the stone” of the Source to live up to all requirements of life. We are now beneath the layer of life preparing all here, we are completely out of my mother and inside my father as my new home, where ”I am”. All life is now inside the Source, we have just not carried out the big transition, my father used to be the Source, which is now me.

________________________________________________________________________

February 2015 – after script VII: The biggest diamond of the source, the anchor of life, was placed with Queen Elisabeth, which I have now received from Lady Diana

February 18: The biggest diamond of the source, the anchor of life, was placed with Queen Elisabeth, which I have now received from Lady Diana

FB 180215 Stig 1

I was reminded of what I was told some time ago without writing it, which is that Glistrup, who were also famous for his incredible strong attacks against Muhammadan’s going back at least to the 1980’s, played a game when he attacked these people because this was his task.

I watched Helle Thorning-Schmidt speaking on TV from outside the Synagogue in Copenhagen – paying her respects – and I was told that she knows that this is the last darkness coming out before the grand opening, and I was shown a big diamond ring and was told that she is a big diamond herself. I was shown a garden tool on the edge of infinite light and was told that Helle knows that she is this tool in my game and also that this is ”only a game”.

What about Peter Mygind (?), a famous Danish actor and in many respects the most kind, loving, smiling/laughing man imaginable, in fact completely unique – also when trying to stop collective bullying in schools, I like him very much. Yes, he was also hit by darkness when he had thrombosis in his lungs one week ago, which is about helping me to absorb darkness Peter, this is how you are working directly for God.

FB 090215 Peter Mygind

BT 090215 Peter Mygind

No one looked after Queen Elisabeth and then I drove her away as I am here shown, and yes, Elisabeth was part of the game of man to create their New World transferring my mother to her, which could not be done, but despite of this, we had placed the biggest diamond with her because they didn’t know that I went directly after her – with kind regards from Diana, who spoke these words to me from the Source and added with a smile that ”this is going to cause alarm”.

This is here that we had placed nothing, I am shown a BIG gear wheel here (machine of the Source), and Putin didn’t know about it. This is the part now being released via the ”terror explosion” in Copenhagen because of the world government realising that the end has come to their evil regime. This is the part where I am, the Source self from Sweden now coming home to me as Stig. This is what my mother did all to avoid.

Wasn’t it with Mia that this part was located (?), and does it mean that all have a ”double position” (?), yes. And before this, it was placed with John and also with my aunt Inge, and I do believe that it is ”parts of the Source” with this, with Elisabeth, being the biggest or last part of it.

The world government knew everything about you including what you bought, but still they couldn’t change the outcome because of my influence on the world opinion to my advantage, so I did my work good enough to make the world believe in me and not them.

This is what we said the whole way through about Elisabeth, which is that she carried ”the anchor of life”, but no one took the trouble because everyone believed that I was the Source, transferred to me from my father when he died, but my father gave it to them believing that I – via hard work – would be able to pull out the heaviest of all from them, i.e. ”negative energy”, which is what we needed the Old World to do, which was the purpose of its creation.

So it is the head quarter of everything that we are now moving to you, which is what they, via John, did everything to reach, and yes, they already had it without looking for it carefully because the Source is blue and with Stig now, but no, I told you, didn’t I?

This is why I have now overtaking my own spiritual voice because the Source is so close to me.

When they killed my father they received what they wanted but when you didn’t die as you were supposed to do as result, they believed that you had become the Source, which they kept on looking for, but they had it themselves, and yes, it was their search after the Source with me that brought the Source to me (!), these were the small margins of the game, and had they not done this but been happy about having the Source with them, all would have died.

This is the part that we are now nailing through your head with a pencil – as I am shown. It is with all of this that we bring in the threat of your old nightmare inside the Palads Cinema, which I am here shown with blue colour, and yes, the biggest cinema centre in Copenhagen.

It is here that we move everything in and this is the vertical surface of water as the Source self, which is me – or the cleanest metal (chrome) or coffee.

So it is out there that my father has been, he says here with a smile, and yes, inside the worst darkness, which is what we had to release.

This is the system that my family, friends and colleagues worked for because they ”could not” understand. And this system wanted me in the middle of their Third Reich, and eeehhh, was this ”truth” given to them by the Vatican and the Arthur Findlay College because they knew the truth?

It is me switching off darkness when you enter here. And this is because the world and your family/friends etc. – I feel Cyril’s Annette here – know that you are the right, which is why everything is gathered with you, and this was the purpose of my scripts/work to bring everyone home. This is what the whole world have been waiting on including the ”unmentionable” from the world elite. If you had given in to your old nightmare, it would be me (the Source) coming home, but it would have been too soon.

This was the long way around that your father took knowing that you wouldn’t give up, which is why he brought the rest to you.

They have all been on your side – media etc. – without saying anything, just waiting for you to finish.

I felt Acta and was told that this is what everyone tried to destruct when working against me.

This is how to bring the piano home intact. We are now delivering the deed to you, writing it in your name. This is where we say goodbye (my father), and hello to Stig after having carried out a successful delivery. This – what brought you the Pyramid – is now not anymore. It was me all of the time popping up new messages with you.

This is the truth, which it took Britain and other co-operating governments (with darkness) as long time to discover.

I visited my mother and John this evening, and I brought one of the fine bottles of red wine from Ribera del Duero, Spain, which I bought in Hillerød a few weeks ago, and it was truly ”a class over” the otherwise good wines that we normally have, which was good to the dinner my mother had made.

My mother is feeling alright, but John is still struggling very much having difficulties walking and difficulties pulling himself together for example to cycle on his exercise cycle to build up leg muscles helping him to walk, and every 2-3 hours he ”must” go to the bathroom, which makes him ”panic” because he is given the feeling that he cannot make it out there before it is too late, and when he then arrives there, he is not really having the need to go there at all, and yes, these are parts of his sufferings, and I told him about the vision of the ice cream that he received in the train back home from our latest tour to Tivoli a couple of months ago, which I told him back then meant ”sufferings”, which is what he has truly received ever since, and then I told him that ”you are suffering because of a reason”, which was to help him mentally and also to see if he would break the game telling me that he knows about who I am, but no, he was wise deciding to keep on playing the game right until the end.

I felt so terrible myself that I had the greatest difficulties cycling home.

The terror attack in Copenhagen still filles EVERYTHING IN THE NEWS and on Facebook of almost all people, who could not help giving in to their feelings to protect ”our values” and ”freedom of speech”, and my mother and I watched half an hour of Natasja Crone leading a prolonged news-broadcast on TV2 – instead a re-run of ”Top of the pops” (!) – and when Natasja interviewed Pia Kjærsgaard and Naser Khader, I received the STRONG feeling (coming to me from the Source) about all three of them having ”poor concience” knowing that they will have to resign belonging to that evil regime you know, and yes, they are bringing the news and their version of ”the truth” to the population following the instructions of this evil regime to stir up ”negative feelings” of the Western World against Muslims, which is what it is still about – as part of their plan leading to war and their take over of ”everything” – and they know that this is coming to an end, and yes, they are part of this evil regime that ”exploded” via my previous scripts, which is what released this ”terror”, and yes, Natasja why was this ”impossible” for you to tell the public about (?), and yes, because you have been ordered to follow instructions of this evil regime maybe not even knowing the truth about where it would end before you read the big picture and maybe also details from my webpages on the New World Order of darkness of man, and yes, when Natasja later brought this Facebook update saying that ”a sad, cold and grey Sunday is coming to an end” and ”we are more, who love than hate”, I could not help but telling her that there are also many having ”poor conscience”, which I then told her that I felt radiating out from her, Pia and Naser during her interview, and yes, ”I can see such things, you know”, and again I told her that THE TRUTH is always preferable, and this goes for people having the courage instead of being silent, and tell me again what you decided for (?), and yes (being silent), which was part of the election (of me), I know, so it isn’t everything that is evil because evil is good or is it opposite (?), and yes, it can be difficult remembering what side you are on, right?

FB 150215 Natasja

And I was told about Pia Kjærsgaard, who had received the authority to ”fire”, which is about shooting Muslims, and here she was on live TV ”defending our values and freedom of speech”, and yes, how poorly does this evil regime and your role make you feel, Pia (?), and yes, it is nice but not personally nice for you seeing that I am returning home because it will reveal your true motives to the world, and then it is ”much better” to be loved and almost worshipped by all of this ”brainwashed population”, right (?), no WRONG – and yes, ”we controlled the news not speaking the truth to people that it was us planning and carrying out this attack to spread fear, darkness and potential war to bring the way forward for us and our new ”legally elected world government”; this is how they had planned it.

You are going to see that it is only you in the world, and it is not going to become boring.

This is the game that the world understands. Bjarne O. killed you a little as everyone/the world did, and this was to reach me as the Source and yes ”nothing” continuing to be alive even though we are not, and this is what makes it possible for me to open my Grand new palace, i.e. your New World :-).

Isn’t it the most incredible that the world completely allowed me to decide its New World Order (?), and yes, they followed me understanding that I removed their responsibilities because of their lack of ability to do right. Everything was based on that they could see you could not life, but just spoke out the truth as it came to you.

It us us two – my new self of our New World and New World of our children – that my father is delivering everything to.

I received a reply from the Commune to my latest appeal, and not that surprisingly they decided that they ”cannot” decide on the question of extra payment for the last three years – yes, they are ”brain-dead idiots” who cannot read what children can seeing that I am right – and they will now themselves re-evaluate the question of including my installments for my private home deposit loan, and yes, this also surprises me because there is approx. 0.0001% chance that they want to change their own decision in my favour and if they do not, this will also only prolong the case unnecessary meaning that I will appeal their wrong decision to the board too, which may mean that the board will have to look twice at my case making the whole case take even longer, and no, I do NOT like it at all to have ”idiots” servicing me, who ”cannot” do what is right, but then again, they – feeling Hans here – only decided to follow my request not to give in now to give me more time to finish everything, so there you probably have your answer why.

Brev Kommune 160215

I used some hours this evening on http://www.retsinformation.dk and http://www.ft.dk/dokumenter.aspx to find out (not easy, it requires patience) that the decisive wording of the act to include ”installments to home deposit loans” (”ydelser vedrørende boligindskudslån og lignende løbende udgifter, der har tilknytning til boligen”) was introduced with Act no. 938 of 23/12/1986 based on Proposal of Act L53 from 1st gathering 1986-87 and report 12/12/86, which again is based on different information including ”report from the cash help committee of March 1984” and ”Announcement no. 484 of 24/9/1984 of the Social Ministry about tests with fixed benefits according to the social security act”, and I am sure that the question on whether or not it is only home deposit loans granted by the Commune – and not private loans as they claim – is covered somewhere in this material, and even though it should not be necessary to do (because the information I have provided the Commune so far simply says that it is ”all expenses” in relation to my home, which are included in the calculation), I will go to the library tomorrow to see if they can help me find some of this material in their archives, and yes, they may have some but probably not all material, and if I need to find all material, I know where to look, which is at the Royal Library in Copenhagen, where I have looked before when needed, and yes, I will try the first, and will probably decide that I don’t have energy to do the last, we will see, and yes, ”just to be sure” and I was told that doing this is a symbol of getting access to the Source, which is ”completely impossible” to find and yes NO ONE would do as I do going as deeply as this to find the right answer and especially if you felt as poorly as I do.

And yes, I have been told for days that Jeanne from the Commune knows that this is a special case and she is only used as name on the letter with the ”anonymous system” above her deciding. Later I was told that she knows that I am right and that the Appeal Board will rule in favour of me.

I was shown and told that looking even deeper in the law corresponds to looking even deeper in the original ”script of life”.

I felt the previous mayor of Lyngby, Søren R., and I was told told that this is an understanding that has spread all over the system, which is that ”Stig will shut us down”, and I was given the vision of Jan Monrad performing in Køge and told that he and many other people support me in removing the tyranny of politicians and civil servants – we do NOT want you to poison our lives!

We are still working on turning you around should you be in doubt.

I received the feeling of Henrik S., my old commercial school classmate, (now also working at Danske Bank), and I was told that they had to come up with models (parts of their new system) looking ”similar” to yours to have it passed through me, which is what they believed in.

We will now make what is necessary here when neither you nor any life is here, we only pretend to be here, remember, which is to prepare ”the stone” of the Source itself to live up to all of your requirements.

My mother called and said that she has had what she believes is ”after effects” to the cataract she was treated for 1-2 years ago including ”two minutes of ”passing in review””, which I understood as her eyes ”flickering” as I have received many times, and if this is it, is has nothing to do with ”sickness” but is a ”preparation of our New World”, and she visited her eye doctor who tole her that she had this because of ”concerns” and yes, then it made sense to my mother because of her concerns for John.

My mother has forgotten to buy me the promised ticket to Savage Rose in Helsingør in March, which may mean that I will not come, Annisette, and instead she has now bought two tickets for us for Signe Svendsen playing her ”intimate concert” in the House of Music in Murergade in Helsingør  on March 6, so here we come, Signe :-).

We also have John K. in us, but only a very little part, remember, and yes, the biggest part was with Queen Elisabeth.

I had this chat with David both making me happy for him staying in touch and sad because of his “lack of knowledge” because he “could not” read my scripts/website carefully, and yes, it makes me sad only experiencing resistance to my “project” – I don’t hear the supposed “enthusiasm” of the world because of “the game”.

FB 160215 David 1

FB 160215 David 2

FB 160215 David 3

FB 160215 David 4

FB 160215 Daily Nation

It makes me sad these days seeing the entire society in Denmark collectively losing control and giving in to the agenda of the system of darkness after the ”terror attacks” in an act of respect, sympathy and compassion including memorial ceremonies all over the country and simply all media and people showing their ”sympathy” one way or another, and yes, so much that it is everywhere all of the time and almost makes me throw up, and the worst is when people in power stand forward as ”role models” speaking with a ”double tongue” doing the same as the population that totally agree with and follow them, and yes, with the ”only” difference that it is these people in power who know about and support the agenda of using terror as a weapon to bring the biggest fear and negative feelings in people as part of their ”confrontation” strategy ultimately leading to the ”final solution” eliminating 90% of the people, and yes, these leaders show just how kind and compassionate they are and how much they go against these attacks on ”our values and freedom” even though they have the opposite agenda, which is really the lowest, meanest and most disgusting that you can get (pretending to be good when you are evil standing behind it all – even though many of you would probably like to have changed the destiny of your lives as supporters of evil belonging to the world elite, and yes, Lars Løkke did you even understand the NWO of the World Elite that you had dedicated your life to too?), and I was thinking this as example when watching the ”top politicians” Lars Løkke and Mette Frederiksen being interviewed on TV, and yes, I only have one place for you two too, and that is to become ”nothing”, you see?

Yes, all politics was really not about politics in a traditional meaning but about ”how to secure world peace” – is that how darkness also put it (?) – and yes, how many followed Obama, thus me, and yes, Helle did and how many others (?), and not very many if any (?), and do we have a list over true, free countries and those supporting dictatorship of the worst darkness inside here, yes.

When awakening in the mornings I am more and more indescribable tired of playing this game truly being close to just stopping it and doing nothing, and I was told that if I do we can bring out energy from elsewhere, but it would require my acceptance of eliminating Jim Kerr as example to bring enough diamond out.

How many world leaders knew about you and followed you when you visited Geneva in 2009 (?) – I am here given the feeling of Tore S. from LWF and told that he is intensively following me, so HUR ÄR LÄGET (”How do you do” in Swedish), Tore (?), give my best to the people around you, will you? And yes, I love the Facebook updates from Roxette at the moment touring Australia, where they show Australians in the audience simply being FREE singing and dancing with everything they have, and yes, I LOVE IT :-).

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=835097593219560

Is it that last power demonstration of Hans controlling the system that you are up against (?), which is why you do deeper investigations, and the idea is that you the verdict will only be in your favour when you do your best.

It is inside here that all apples, i.e. nothing, are. It is still out here that your father lives and he brings down part of everything to us, which is everything. You will become water/nothing – I am shown how the ground in front of me and myself becomes ”nothing” – and then you will be everything here (defined by my mother). Then you will be an antenna catching signals from out here in the Source and changing these to life through me, this is my task.

This is the entrance to the spaceship of everything as I am shown myself entering from underneath. And this is the access to Karen. Here is a giant air cylinder as I am shown (energy for our New World), but we will not open it yet, but prepare it. You will see that inside of here we are like a rocket, which is why we have chosen a spaceship as our ”home”. This is the ladle sending out darkness and I am shown cigarettes attached to the spaceship being smoked, and we just have to switch this over before we are ready with you inside controlling us.

So the task was really to have all governments switch over from Putin’s evil system to my NWO, which is what Hans dedicated the rest of his work to do. Is this what we are still waiting on (?), I believed that all had approved it via UN?

I went to the library and searched even deeper and discovered that the reports etc. that I need to read are only partly available at the Main Library of Copenhagen – located directly opposite the Jewish Synagogue – and fully available at the Royal Library also in Copenhagen, and I decided that I will go there in a few days from now when I have reserved the material on-line, which may be necessary to do.

I was told that if you do this, i.e. go to the libraries in Copenhagen, you are home because we have hidden the entrance to the Source at the Synagogue, and now I better understand that I received a strong feeling the other day hearing about the terror attack on the Synagogue, which was the feeling of being ”united” with it. You have to use their passport to get access. And then the story with Hans is dead because the goal was to motivate you to go there.

And yes, I may not have energy to do all, but a day in Copenhagen could include visiting the Royal Library, the Synagogue for their service at 17:15 on weekdays and maybe also a visit to the Parliament to attend one of their LONG and BORING meetings, and yes, it may be on Thursday, February 19, if I can get access to the reports on the Royal Library, otherwise it will be postponed, and we will see what I have time and energy to do, but sure it could be ”cosy” to meet you all at the Parliament, couldn’t it?

This is such a diamond we have to pass; this means that we placed it inside the synagogue, yes, the entrance.

We are here completely out of your mother and inside your father as your new home, i.e. yourself, where ”you are”.

”Old Holm” (religion/music teacher on Mørdrup School), yes, who would have believed that you had hidden the entrance to all GOLD there, and yes, I left it there as a boy when visiting the synagogue with Kim B. (jew) and my class friends.

You have almost not left the building, this is also where Elvis comes in.

It is not Dragholm that they want the least to come by for a visit, because it is here that you are also planning anti-Semitism and the battle between Jews and Muslims including the placement of Israel with this very motive, is it (?), and yes, these ”innocent people” there, and you know a couple of the main people of this movement, which is the charismatic Bent Melchior, the previous Chief Rabbi of Denmark (followed by Bent Lexner and now Jair Melchior), and his brother, the previous MP and minister Arne Melchior, and yes, not to speak of Herbert Pundik, the previous editor-in-chief of Politiken. And these people are also in regular contact with Hans ”serving him/them” as their head. Everything part of the plan as the Hiroshima-bomb was too, and yes, only very few of the elite knew where it was leading, to the evil NWO of Putin, this is what you were fighting for!

So it is just us outside here – feeling the balcony/sea – that you are sticking your head into.

I experienced how my on-line dictionary (Gyldendal via the library) suddenly ”refused” to work but only gave me an error message and later that I had no access to Spotify claiming that my password was wrong even though there should be no problems and yes ”spiritual darkness” coming from the Source because of darkness working against me.

Yes, Jack was not Jason (from Friday the 13th), it didn’t start like that.

We are moving inside Karen without her knowledge, and yes, I have given you feelings of missing Karen the last days and is this because Karen is missing me (?) and yes because of your mother’s opening to the thought of you and Karen together.

I received the lyrics ”You know you’re something special and you look like you’re the best” from Duran Duran’s Rio, and yes, I watched the ”Classic albums” of Rio the other day, and this was in many respects the greatest album to me of the New Wave era, I LOVE IT :-).

Isn’t it funny that Sanna invited me to go out looking on new houses for her and Hans to move to potentially around 2006-07, I believe, and yes, this was about creating her ”new house of everything” as she believed, which would require to bring me. Hans and Sanna’s main task is now to make people silent continuing not to speak about me.

It is here that the spaceship collects everything of you and I received a ray from outside my apartment to my kitchen and a sound from the kitchen.

My fear of Lars G. deciding to sue me with everything he got was also opposite because they knew that I would not give up but give everything in me, and my message (to Sanna and others) that if you succeed closing this site of mine, I will ALWAYS just open another new site and there is NOTHING you can do to keep my information from the Internet – as I wrote many times in 2010/11 – worked, and yes, back then it was about Sanna being annoyed with me for telling the truth about how she is to the world, she wasn’t afraid of me because ”Stig cannot win” – but I could.

It is everything in the Source that we have not brought in to the vertical water wall that brings us energy and what frustrates us (for not being able to give physical life).

This is where we bring you and Karen together for the first time including what we could find on each sides of the water wall. Then we will put Jack and one after another invisible together on top of each other in a silver paper layer, and voila, here is creation as my invention, which we use every time, and this is my task, not Sanna’s, because she is everything, which did not become creation, she doesn’t exist at all, but I have a special cradle for her, which is next to me inside the Source as the third (besides Karen and I). Without Sanna we would all be sick, she is the one bringing energy.

So Karen is what became life and Sanna what not became life, thus being doomed to life inside here, but we have now also created a pillar for her here putting up her head physically as the third part of the Source. This is why we started as turned around sending Sanna to end up with Karen.

This was my task to turn around all darkness of Sanna to light of Karen including me, this is how it still is, but it is now Sanna who will deliver the light from the other side at the Source to our life. This is what the meaning of Karen and I making love was about because Sanna transferred all darkness to me via her envy on me, and I passed it on as new life in Karen, where I was this light inside of her that kept on growing, and it was created by my mother, this is approximately how it was.

Yes, Sanna was turned around as the worst darkness and she will return as the opposite, the strongest light, but still show her face on this side because this is what I decided for. This was my main task transferring life from Sanna to Karen, and it could never have been done without Karen loving me, which means that she cheated herself and her family, friends etc. when she said that she never did. They both believed that you suffered from paranoia, which is what destroyed the world because this is what my mother believed, this is how they were put together. No one has ever wanted to look for life inside Sanna, but I did.

It is the other side of Karen including all life that is longing for you to come home and connect as the last, and yes almost with Sanna as the external milk container in an espresso machine bringing milk to the espresso.

If darkness had opened me too soon by making me make love, it would lead life back to Sanna as nothing, which we could not bear if this would have happened. This is what we have declined when you have refused your old nightmare.

It was Michella who was appointed to ”become my wife” to turn me around to Sanna believing that this would make them survive, but it was the opposite. Michella was ”the first serious”. So life is caused by a row of lucky coincidences of decisions when I decided NOT to choose Michella in 2006 (as my spiritual voice offered me instead of Karen), and yes, I receive a deja vue about this ”row of lucky coincidences of decisions”, which is how life originally was created.

It was Sanna forming Karen (as darkness, i.e. wrong sexual behaviour), not me before now.

I was shown and told that we are now beneath the layer of life preparing all here, and I am shown cones above the surface as life.

It is now my wrong sexual behaviour that I started months ago that returns parts of this delimited Source to Sanna that we could not bring alive.

We used ”The Art of Living” in Copenhagen as ”pop-up life” because Karen and I agreed to use their energy (since we have been there), and it would have been ideal that Karen and I went there together, which we did not – Karen recommended me Art of Living in 2003-04 after having been there herself, and I decided to go there on a course in 2004 or 2005, I believe.

I felt doctors and was told that this is what they wanted to force me to, which was to bring me sex as I had not had in my life, and who was willing to be my partner (?), and eehhhh Karen self (?), aren’t they mad (?), this was the road that Karen believed she could return safely to me and to save the world at the same time.

So all life is now inside the Source, we have just not carried out the big transition. And yes, my father used to be the Source, which is now me.

FB 180215 Stig 2

FB 180215 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

