March 2015 – after script I: Lady Diana and the Vatican have switched on all new, original life of Karen as the Source, which is now being installed in me as my new self

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • March 1, 2015: Lady Diana and the Vatican have switched on all new, original life of Karen as the Source, which is now being installed in me as my new self. Continuing the work removing my heart, which means that I do not exist, but just is, which will happen when I am united with Karen inside the Source. I am the only one where physical life and the Source will overlap, you will see me alive even though I am not, but bringing energy for physical life. Karen is perfect and contains all life, and now tries to make contact with me knowing that I am her natural partner after we were married in 2006! The world really went under but we kept it going as an artificial world while creating our New World, which only could be done because I had won Karen’s heart.

LONGER SUMMARY:

I am now the only Indian-chief, which means that we can now start at any time without Hans’ approval, thus suppressing him as a self-proclaimed king. My mother, i.e. creation, was darkness and I was light, with the task to return home to the light via the small light of me. Churches etc. on top lost faith in me because of my darkness and because my sister and the world kept on making me look bad. ”Non acceptance” of me from churches etc. was the closest reason for my mission to go wrong that could have ended the world too. But the Pope did not lose faith, he was on my side, which is what the world then was because he was on top of it. We continue the work removing your heart, and to have no heart means that you do not exist, but just is, which will happen when you hit Karen inside here. In the end, we will bring you inside the Virgin of the Rock in Mijas, which is where you will resurrect. I was shown the sign Pi followed by Stonehenge and was told that we, i.e. the spaceship of everything, had already landed, which is what we needed Stonehenge for. As my new self, I am the only one where physical life and ”nothing” of the Source will overlap, you will see me (the Source) alive even though I am not, but bringing energy for physical life.

The world was anxious to receive my help, ”we don’t want to see our children and ourselves die”, but there was no reason to do anything until the very end. You will not be disappointed with Karen, she is perfect and contains all life, and now tries to make contact with me knowing that I am her natural partner. This is why we already became married in 2006 where her true will accepted me which was decisive over darkness of her that rejected me. This is why she is now coming to me (inside the Source) because she remembers the feeling of me  from being unconscious/turned around. The world underestimated this feeling, this is why they didn’t know back then that we were already headed home following my and not your plan. It is Karen bringing the spaceship of everything with all life to you instead of going down following the wish of man. The world really went under but we kept it going as an artificial world while creating our New World, which only could be done because I had won Karen’s heart. This is the artificial reality because of my wish not to let the Old World end before the creation and opening of our New World. This is because we can create exactly what I want, and I did not want the world to go under but to keep it alive until we were ready with the New World. This is what no one in the world believed was possible, and this was the task that I was given as the  Source to do.

I am now the sun, Karen is the Pyramid from where the eternal lifeline comes out from, there is a New Heaven out there somewhere. John has no energy and cannot walk, Bettina has malicious cancer and  my mother is ”extremely close” to breaking down and kept up by me. I was only given entrance to the Source because I received faith from people of the Jewish community in me via my visit and following scripts.

Sanna and Arthur Findlay College received wrong spiritual information that not all could be saved, only the strongest, because no one could work as hard as I to save all. This is what the world was ”unconscious” and crazy enough to listen to, believe in and launch their war against me and man on basis of. A superficial world did not believe that they received wrong spiritual information from ”the famous Source” because of their own wrong work, communication and behaviour. The world was in good faith believing in this spiritual lie without understanding that it was their own wrong behaviour that made them receive this wrong information. My network and the world believed that Hans was much more credible than I, but he only had it in his mouth without substance on contrary to me, which is how the world is ”more or less”. It was ”impossible” for the world to read my long scripts and then it was easier to understand Hans’ short updates saying that ”we are in control”. Hans had decided to commit me to psychiatric hospital and was in control of the whole system, and no one knew that I had the power to put out the power of the entire system. I had to meet people/the system unprepared where they had prepared maybe many years to meet you, this was the game to bring them free. No one expected that I would go free because Hans had promised the world to lock me up and he had the system under his control, but I never gave up bringing mind control of people.

It is therefore Hans who looks like a fool to the world because he could not bring what he promised, which was only an empty dream castle. There have truly been unreliable reports from Hans also saying that ”Sanna says this too” based on spiritual information, which however was spiritual lies. I started as only one (spiritual) voice, hardly anything, but as Stig I worked my best to bring the world with me, and then I am everything. This was the opportunity that Hans, thus Sanna misused, because of your endless speeches, meetings and bureaucrazy not being effective as I. Sanna and Hans even appointed Jack to ”take care of me”, which was ”to remove me” in his military term, but he ”could not” because of warm feelings from being old best friends. The world can now all see what you did wrong, which was not only poor communication, lying and cheating behind my back, but your WRONG distrust to me. Hans stamped me as crazy because ”you can all see just how crazy Stig is, no one believes in conspiracy theories” but more and more did eventually also Sanna and Hans selves. Everything was led/controlled by Hans, who made himself look like a fool for not doing his work to check me. I was ”sickening” to the world, and still they had to accept me to believe in me, which is because I was hidden inside darkness of man. Man gave me ”dark characteristics” thus making it ”impossible” to the world to believe in me – unless I did my best work to cut through your armour of darkness. In the end, Sanna and Jack etc. knew that they worked for the horror regime of Putin, which  ultimately made them change side preferring me in spite of being ”sickening”. Sanna and Hans had to overcome a humiliating defeat being ”ridiculed” by the world for being wrong to come home to me. The world hunted me as a mad man but you could not catch me, and in reality this was the locomotive of the world driven by me to bring you home to the Source. It would have been a fun Tivoli ride for you in your New World, but it was built on one big lie, which was mine (my new self) to bring you home. Man only worked this poorly because you were really ”sleeping cells” that did not want to become life, which Hans was of via Sanna, this was the fierce dog of the world that wanted to lock me up.

Sanna went through medical examinations meant for me and approved by doctors as our mother’s true heir. They fell for our bait showing them a very little part of our New World but not nearly as much as through you if the same doctors had bothered looking. The same doctors recommended to operate on me because they missed creation self with Sanna, which ”by mistake” was put with Stig, or so they believed. I received all power of the Parliament via Karen working as a prostitute for them, and this meant that I monitored and emptyed you to play the game to win.

I received a much stronger pain to the spinal column of my back, which was truly killing me and making work impossible. Lady Diana and the Vatican have switched on contacts of all cells of the source in time with my arrival, which are now being installed in me, thus ”breaking my back”. This is my new self including all original life that they have collected as our new treasure, they bring me the suit that I am going to wear, this is everything of Karen. This is what are now being released and installed, this is a teeth operation of God receiving the creation of our New World.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 – after script I: Lady Diana and the Vatican have switched on all new, original life of Karen as the Source, which is now being installed in me as my new self

March 1, 2015: Lady Diana and the Vatican have switched on all new, original life of Karen as the Source, which is now being installed in me as my new self

FB 010315 Stig 1

Yesterday, I was surprised to receive the following email from the Internet Archive informing me that they have removed my upload of Top Gear’s 2014 Christmas Special, and yes, I was surprised because this is the first time this happens and I had not believed that they handled ”copyright claims”, but that I was protected there, but apparently this only goes while unnoticed there, and yes, it may be a symbol of the worst darkness of the Jewish Community not wanting me to ”disturb them”, i.e. not to bring Christmas, and yes, they did not mind my upload of the Top Gear 2010 Christmas Special, so I now have on my list to upload the 2014 special together with the 2010 special, and yes, I have a link to these from the right column of my website, and no, I do NOT like BBC to remove this believing that it is more important to them to have it removed than for me to have it remaining, and yes, I have really not had many situations like this, which could have been much worse if I had given up to darkness.

Internet Archive 260215

Does this mean that Hans’ work is now without importance (?), yes, Hans, I AM ALREADY OUT! This is how to suppress a self-proclaimed king.

So now you are the only Indian-chief. This means that we can now start at any time without Hans’ approval or without Vestager’s or anyone else.

It is really your mother that you defeated in tennis, she was the only one who could bring you darkness. Sanna was just the generator. So in reality it was only my mother, i.e. creation in general, who was turned around on the other side and her returning home to you. So you were light and your mother darkness, this was the true game. Yes your mother was poured out as darkness to create life from and to return home to the light via the small light of you. It was impossible to escape from your mother, but now you are here and we are installing both parts (of my father and mother) in you.

I was told that Bent Lexner did not want to recognise me as King for a long time believing that I was not good enough – not truly understanding that darkness brought me wrong sexual behaviour and poor economy until I decided to come clean in 2009.

This is an attitude spread deeply inside churches (on top knowing the truth of the game!).

”No life annuity to Stig” as the parole of the system was so deeply rooted that the Commune decided not to pay out what they owe me letting me fight to the last blood drop, which is what the coming email to them and the Appeal Board symbolises to me because I cannot go any deeper than this; this is going all the way back to the beginning.

Don’t you believe that Benedikte will become shocked hearing that her decision (not paying money to me) is without influence?

We continue the work removing your heart, and to have no heart means that you do not exist, but just is, which will happen when you hit Karen inside here. You will just return to what you are.

I was happy seeing the spaceship of everything passing my window, and I was told that you are now here with me and not really there.

It took out all of my energy publishing my script today, and I had slept very poorly so I took a nap in the afternoon and I was still too tired when awakening to do the last part of my email to the Commune.

I was encouraged to tagging Jair Melchior in my new script too, thus making his many hundreds of friends from the Jewish Community also seeing it hopefully making some understand. And I was encouraged sharing it with the Jerusalem UFO Facebook group, which I also did.

To Jair 260215

I received ”Embarrassment” by Madness and felt Jack, and yes, ”Stig is crazy”, which was originally and deliberately spread from the church on top of the system to bring me darkness, and I received confirmation that the Copenhagen Synagogue is part of this, and I cannot believe otherwise that this goes with Islam too and all major religious of the world.

”Non acceptance” of me from churches etc. was the closest reason for my mission to go wrong.

Yes, we did not bring Angela over on my side (Tivoli at the Simple Minds concert last year) making her see with her own eyes that ”Stig is normal”, and it took more than half a years of work and sufferings to make up for this.

In the end, we will bring you inside the Virgin of the Rock in Mijas, which is where you will resurrect.

You will not be disappointed with Karen, she is perfect and contains all life.

Again I was told about churches questioning me also because of my wrong sexual behaviour and I felt Sanna, which was because of the world focus to make me look bad, and yes, can Stig really be the one when he is ”not clean”? This is how Sanna was about to cost your life removing faith of the top layer of the church/religious community. Their faith, which is what held us up, was questioned by Sanna.

I was shown the sign Pi followed by Stonehenge and was told that we, i.e. the spaceship of everything, had already landed, which is what we needed Stonehenge for.

It is as if Uffe Ellemann again and again is condemning you, and I felt lose teeth and blood in my mouth, which is about the ”bad picture” painted of me that removed faith on top in me, which was about to bring the world to an end too.

I was shown a VW logo where the V is overlapping the W, and I was told that I am the only place where physical life and ”nothing” of the Source will overlap, which is why you will see me (the Source) alive even though I am not physically alive, but bringing energy for physical life.

You are known widely as ”the court house”.

It was also because of your mother that they lost faith, but the Pope did not, he was on your side, which is what the world then was because he was on top of it.

I was shown myself washing my Mercedes as I had in 2008, and ”what is Stig going to do about it”, i.e. what is the Source going to do about the end of the world, which is what churches etc. were thinking of, and no, there was no reason doing anything before at the very end.

Karen is now trying to make contact with you because she knows that you are her natural partner. Do you want to become my permanent husband? Yes, this is why we have already become married  when I laid down on my knees and proposed to her led by my spiritual voice in 2006, and yes, Karen wanted to accept, but she ”could not” do without Denis and her friends because you were not man enough for her back then, but still her pure will wanting me was decisive, which is why I come to you now, as I am told with her voice, because I remember the feeling of you from being unconscious/turned around, and this is the feeling that Sanna, Hans and everyone underestimated because no one can get Karen’s heart (but I did), everyone knows that she was the prostitute of the Parliament that we sent to you, whom they didn’t really know who was. This is why they didn’t know back then that we were already headed home following my and not your plan where Karen was just another one that they sent to me to turn me around.

You were life in a detonator, where man believed the opposite trying to open me via sex to bring life, which would have brought them the explosion leading to the end of the world.

Yes, Karen is the only other part of me without a heart being nothing – but also thinking of Sanna as being ”non-life”. It is Karen and I including everything also including Michael Jackson, whom I feel here. It is Karen bringing the spaceship of everything with all life to you instead of going down following the wish of man. It was also a decisive moment back then in 2006 where Denis was about to overtake her, yes, they wanted to use her absorbing all of your power and to let her with Denis become the creator of their New World.

I was told that the closure of the very big Metro Supermarket stores in Denmark in 2014 – their big store in Glostrup was my favourite because you could get everything there – was also a symbol of the end of the world, but ”not yet” was my decision.

So it was when the world went under that I took the secret with me via Karen’s will to marry me, which is why I could decide to NOT let the world go under until we create a New World. This is why we have been out here at the Source doing this since the world ended, but we just pretended that it kept on going.

This is what no one in the world believed was possible, and this was the task that I was given as the  Source because we don’t want to see our children and ourselves die, will you please help us as I am told that the top (churches etc.) of the world asked me for, and yes, sure I will, so this was my plan. This is the artificial reality because of my wish not to let the Old World end before the creation and opening of our New World, and this is because we can create exactly what you want, and you did not want the world to go under but to keep it alive until we were ready with the New World, that is why.

No, you didn’t have to go to the dentist when I was pushed hard to do it last year, because the world already knew about the Source inside of me.

I woke up to ”Goodby blue sky” by Pink Floyd and the lyrics ”blue sky”, which is about ”the promise of a brave new world”, which is coming with ”the blue” of my new self after going through and saying goodbye to the worst darkness, and yes, this is incredible beautiful music :-).

You are now the sun.

No, the Panum Institute did not get their will bringing out their plans, which is about ”an airborn virus” used to kill people too?

I was shown Karen as the Pyramid from where the eternal lifeline comes out from. There is simply a New Heaven out there somewhere.

We end with the tennis digits 6-0 which was the difference between saving the world or not saving the world – before the creation of our New World. And it required that I decided to not give up and continue as a living Zombie being completely emptied from energy in order to transfer energy which is not there to my mother and creation to survive.

We told Sanna that not all could make it to the promised land, only the strongest, and yes, because she ”could not” do her work as I – and also not communicate and behave right – and I felt Arthur Findlay College here too, which is because they received the same messages, which is what they told the world over decades, and this is what the world was then ”unconscious” enough to listen to and launch their war against me and man to reach, and yes, completely crazy you were because it took someone like me working, behaving and communicating well to be told the truth, which is that it is all for one and one for all, we could NEVER dream about anything else, which should have been simple logic for all of you too, right?

And I was told that my sister has been flown by a spaceship belonging to people of another civilisation, who felt bad doing it, to show your sister ”our new, promised land” (for the few of the elite), and yes, was it ”incredible beautiful” because they don’t have the same darkness as here on Earth (?), and yes, not realising that you were this scum of darkness yourselves?

So they were in good faith believing in this spiritual lie without understanding that it was their own wrong behaviour that made them receive this wrong information.

My mother was kind inviting me to use a credit note of DKK 730 from the men’s store ”August” in Helsingør because of how poorly John feels, and it was of course kind of her to do but the reason why I have not bought new clothes myself after receiving a higher net income is because I have no energy and do NOT ”enjoy” browsing for and trying new clothes, but I went and a found new trousers (in the same size as before losing weight, I do believe I have gained all that I lost by now), a shirt and t-shirt on final sale.

Lars Wilks and Yahya Hassan are both paid too…

I visited my mother and John for dinner this evening, and John has received a new walker from the Commune and he now cannot walk anymore without this, and truly has no energy sitting in his chair in his office most of the time, and yes, he only comes out having dinner in the dining room when I come once a week and today he could only manage being with us for half an hour, and yes, it is hurting my mother very much and she tells me about just how disgracefully it is to live a life as John, and now there has been experiences where he has not been able to make it to the bathroom first before doing it in his trousers, and yes, my mother does nothing but looking after him, serving him, looking after their home and sitting alone in the sofa watching TV, ”this is not a life”, and the only thing keeping her up seems to be me and our weekly meetings, which she tells me about just how much she appreciates, and yes, I still try to lifting them up when speaking to them and encourage my mother not to think only negative thoughts and be trapped by them but to seek diversion for example via me so she will not break down, and yes, this is the limit she is on now, and it has been further worsened because Bettina’s tumour was malicious, and it is in the pancreas and cannot be removed, which also brings my mother down, and yes, ”it is a tough time, mother, but everything will be alright” as I tell her, and yes, if only she had strong enough faith, she would be able to understand that this is ”just a game” shortly before the opening of our New World. I did not tell her about how incredible low I am on energy and when she wanted to go out to the car to pick one more bottle of red wine, I told her (with a deep sigh) that I would go, thus making her happy, but just to take on my shoes and jacket is taking out everything I have and later when I went home, it was again with the absolutely very last almost making me fear that I would faint on my way.

During the evening I felt the light spirit of my mother standing a few metres from us, and she gave my mother the worst attack of sneezing and coughing for the next 15-20 minutes, and yes, this is about ”sufferings”.

Yes, my mother is ”extremely close” to breaking down and kept up by me, and I was told that she was again thinking of how they were so wrong towards me, but she does not know just how incredible much and how many.

I told my mother about the radio-show with Annisette and how I have become Facebook friends with her two daughers, and no, my mother has not yet bought me a ticket for the concert on March 12, which she now promised to do tomorrow (”impossible” for her to do because of John and now Bettina taking out everything of her), and yes, it is not easy to make this meeting happen between us, Annisette.

I was given the feeling of Avner and told that I was only given the entrance to the Source because I received faith from people of the Jewish community in me via my visit and following two scripts (also shared with them via the tagging of Jair Melchior), and now I understand why I was told ”we will now receive faith from the Jewish community” when writing these scripts as I was. And yes, Avner saw that you were not crazy but normal and nice to speak to, and from this it wasn’t far for them to put two and two together, ”can it really be him” etc., and this is what was leading to Karen.

I was told about how my network believed that Hans was much more credible than Stig, but was he really (?), and yes, Hans had it all in his mouth but there was no substance on contrary to me, and this is how the world is ”more or less”.

Eehhhh, was it ”impossible” for you to read my long scripts (?), and then it was easier for you to understand Hans’ short updates saying that ”we are in control”, and I here feel Bertel Haarder and Bjarne O. (DanskeBank-Pension) as examples.

My mother will use me as the Source all of the time to wind up the clock, which I decided to keep as part of creation.

I felt ”police” and Benedikte and was told that everything was ready and no one knew that I had the power to put out the power of the entire system, which Hans had decided to use and was in control over to commit me to psychiatric hospital as he decided that ”we better do”.

Redeem yourself!

And they all know that you are now not going up going for the big price from this system of Hell.

I felt Sicily 1978 and was told that they waited all of my life for ”the big deliverance” from me.

This is what Flemming, Sanna’s and Hans’ friend, was put in the world to help you with, which was to influence Sanna and Hans the other way around – ”don’t give up on Stig”, I have heard good about him” etc. – to influence Sanna positively about me, thus our mother too via his influence on her, because Flemming made Sanna vulnerable, which was the same as making all of the system vulnerable, thank you for fine work, Flemming :-). And I am here told that Preben B., my old colleague and friend, did the same, and yes, he knew from experience working together with me that ”Stig will never give up, he makes the impossible”.

You had to meet people/the system unprepared where they had prepared maybe many years to meet you, this was the game to bring them free.

So no one expected that you would go free because Hans had promised the world to lock you up and he had the system under his control so how was it that you couldn’t win, Hans (?), and yes, because I never gave up bringing mind control of people, which was based on love of my mother to me. This is also what makes the entire world lie to my feet.

Their task was to drill into me at the Source – and I was given ENORMOUS power to the backside of my left lower leg.

It is therefore not you, but Hans who looks like a fool to the world because he could not bring what he promised, which was only an empty dream castle, and yes, you found the secret with me.

But you were only one (spiritual) voice, hardly anything, yes, that is right, but as Stig I worked my best to bring the world with me, and then I am everything, and this was the opportunity you misused, Hans thus Sanna, because of your endless speeches, meetings and bureaucrazy not being effective as I, and yes, the whole world was too slow and unskilled having it in your mouths only.

Sanna and Hans even appointed Jack without knowing it to kill you, but no, even the worst military training was not stronger than your warm feelings to me as old best friends, Jack, and yes, he couldn’t push the button for Putin, so he started working against the system, which is how it was the whole way around because of the process of turning around the system to work for me.

And Jack hadn’t received the final order from Sanna and Hans ”please take care of Stig”, which in his system means ”remove Stig”, but no, he ”could not” because of our old friendship.

Not to speak about René etc., who also will soon come forward saying ”whew, it was tough work going against the system, and you went through it all, Stig, how could you”, and yes, this is how I am made.

I was told that my mother, i.e. creation, has sent out the thought to me/the Source ”when will you come and save us” millions of times.

Yes, there have truly been unreliable reports from Hans also saying that ”Sanna says this too” based on spiritual information, which however was spiritual lies sent to you.

And you can now all see what you did wrong, which was not only poor communication, lying and cheating behind my back, but your WRONG distrust to me.

Again, I received much information – on top of the new chapter on X Factor that I am going to write too – making me feel that ”this is far too much, I simply cannot bear continue writing” (feeling as low as I do), and immediately I received strong pressure from the spirit of my mother to carry out my old nightmare, but no, my mother’s role is now over with the end of the Old World and our new creation, and yes, I rejected my old nightmare to keep the Old World going. And I received very strong pain to my right testicle for the next half an hour following this.

I was told that when my old colleague Nikolaj from Fair decided to leave me as Facebook friend a couple of years ago when I told him that he is a ”fool” when not believing in ”conspiracy theories”, this was a perfect opportunity for the system to stamp me as crazy because ”you can all see just how crazy Stig is, no one believes in conspiracy theories, right” (?), but yes, more and more including themselves, Sanna and Hans, at the end decided to believe in me and this ”craziness”. Everything was led/controlled by Hans, who made himself look like a fool for not doing his work to check me.

I (my new self spiritually) have promised John that when all hope is out, I will snap my fingers starting new life and our New World.

Russia also believed in all of this because the world believed in Sanna, thus Hans.

Well, you don’t bring out ”morning papers”, do you (?), and yes, Prince is a prolonged arm of Sanna bringing energy of the Source.

http://www.jukebo.com/prince/music-clip,the-morning-papers,suv33.html

I was shown the roller-coaster of Bakken, north of Copenhagen, formed as the initials of my name ”SD”, and these initials are included everywhere, which is what Sanna tried to overtake from you, but no, Sanna, you are a ”bastard” not having the genuine father as I.

The only reason why my work was immensely big and completely impossible was to bring all life with me to our New World.

So I was ”sickening” both to my mother, Karen and the world, and still they had to accept me as such to believe in me, which is because I was hidden inside darkness of man giving me ”dark characteristics” thus making it ”impossible” to the world to believe in me – unless I did my best work to cut through your armour of darkness.

I was shown Ray from Dallas, i.e. ”the worst darkness”, and I felt Sanna and Jack, and yes, at the end they knew that they were in fact working for the horror regime of Putin – Sanna first learned it through me – and ultimately this is what made them change side preferring me in spite of being ”sickening”, which again was darkness of man given to me.

And here I received the lyrics ”I’m taking a ride, With my best friend, I hope he never lets me down again” by Depeche Mode, and I do believe that you agree, Jack (?), and yes, this was our favourite music as best friends when we were teenagers/young, and yes, isn’t this still INCREDIBLE and ”the best”, Jack?

Yes, they had serious considerations to bring your mother with them, but not you because ”you don’t belong there”.

I felt Hans, and was told that all of the world opinion against you was because of Sanna and Arthur Findlay College and ”the famous Source”, but no one believed that they received wrong spiritual information because of their wrong work, communication and behaviour, and you did not, and yes,  because the world was superficial without understanding the truth.

At the end we will explode your blue bomb out over everything but it will now not hurt because you are home with me.

Sanna and Hans had to overcome a humiliating defeat being ”ridiculed” by the world for being wrong to come home to me, and I here feel Benedikte, and yes, she and the world had to do the same.

So the whole world hunted me as a mad man but you could not catch me, so in reality this was the locomotive of the world driven by me to bring you home to the Source.

You only received average grades in school because school did not interest you, it was not an expression of your skills (which I showed at work), and Sanna received the highest grades, but no, the world ”could not” understand that I and not she was to be trusted because I worked much better than she!

No, there isn’t anything remaining of your mother, i.e. the Old World, to explode.

Enron went bankrupt in 2001, don’t you believe that Hans knows that this was the ”regrettable but inevitable end coming” (?), but no, it was really only about your comfort, laziness and better-knowing ignorance not doing your best, and yes, you were the fools, not I, see?

Yes, it would have been a fun Tivoli ride for you in your New World, Hans, but it was built on one big lie, which was mine (my new self) to bring you home.

Man only worked this poorly because you were really ”sleeping cells” that did not want to become life, which you were leader of, Hans via Sanna, this was the fierce dog of the world that wanted to lock you up, and yes, Hans, what in the world were you thinking (?), and no, you didn’t really think but had your auto-pilot switched on being brainwashed and ”completely crazy” as the whole system was.

This is what Hans knew about at our Amsterdam cruise was going to come out and this is why I have felt your poor conscience and turn-around now showing ”big affection” to me.

I received the feeling of Helle Thorning-Schmidt, and she was one of only few who decided to go against this working on my side. This is what John McCain hung his hat on (Hans and Sanna).

Were there big international contracts to kill you in Kenya in 2009 (?), you didn’t see the worst yourself, which was because of Karen’s decision to turn her back on me, because of my mother refusing her, which was the same as ”we want to get rid of Stig” and this is why the moon was about to explode as I showed you there as result, and yes, because I was ”this close” to dying.

Yes, it has to be darkness still coming to me from the Jewish community that creates this pressure to write, which is ”far too much” compared to how poorly I feel, and this also makes it impossible for me to end my email to the Commune today, and yes, I know that the work pressure will decrease one of these days, when I will then finish my email and yes I also have a growing amount of ”impossible work” to do to my website coming from recent scripts etc.

I simply had to take a nap after lunch before continuing to write the chapter on X Factor, but this was also very uncomfortable when I received a constant fear of my heart stopping to beat.

When I stood up I had now received a much stronger pain to my back again and it is constantly in my spinal column and so strong that it is truly killing me.

I was told that the Jewish museum sent a message to the Synagogue after seeing me, so they knew that I was coming.

I was pressured to my outmost limit writing this script because of tiredness and my back now hurting, which I knew would mean that I would not be able to sleep during the night, and I worked to my absolute throwing up limit almost finishing the X Factor chapter before I had to stop writing, and after receiving a surprised nap of a couple of hours in the night, I have now decided trying to finish it to avoid being late with maybe one day or maybe not able to finish it at all.

So you are pressuring your family to their outermost and close to dying, and I was shown a scorpion turning into a cornucopia, which is about turning around when I am fully installed.

Did Sanna go through the medical examinations that were meant for you, and she was influenced by them because they ”knew” what was right and wrong with one difference being that they weren’t open and objective as I.

Was Sanna approved by doctors/the system as mother’s true heir, not Stig, and yes, they fell for our bait showing them a very little part of our New World as we had thought it to be, but not nearly as much as through you if the same doctors had bothered looking, but no, they already believed that Sanna was the one, which had to be right, and yes, this is how doctors also cheated the world including some of Putin’s too.

You received all power of the Parliament via Karen working as a prostitute for them, and yes, who was together with her (?), and I am feeling Lars Løkke here too, and I am given very little flattering words about all of you giving in to primitive feelings of lust.

But this was decisive to transfer power to me. It meant that when you believed you were monitoring me, I am here shown myself from when I lived in Malmö, Sweden, from 1994-96, I was doing the opposite when emptying you, and yes, because of Karen’s confidence with me telling me about her work as prostitute and for me writing about it on the Internet without anyone removing it, which means that I am monitoring everything you say and do, which is transferred directly to my inner self, who is sorting it and telling me what to do to make up for your dark deeds, I feel Bertel Haarder here, and this was good enough to win, and yes, it was you goats leading to your own defeat via my monitoring of you, and everything was organised by Hans sending Karen to me believing that we fitted well together, right?

My back was literally killing me with the pain becoming so strong that I thought of being hospitalised if it doesn’t become better.

And it was the same doctors recommending to operate on you because it seems as if something is missing with Sanna and can it be that creation by mistake put it with Stig, and yes, that was your big question ”to be or not to be”? Sanna did not tell our mother about this, our mother more ”felt it”.

I was told about how my visit to Geneva in 2009 was ”top consolidated on the highest level” because I had to show them that I could go through my mission, and yes, these two days in Geneva without sleep for three nights in a row was my mission super compressed covering what was going to come.

Have they switched on contacts, i.e. cells of the source, in time with my arrival (?), yes. So they have known all along that I was strong enough to go through this Hell.

I felt Lady Diana and was told with her voice that ”this was my job together with the Vatican”, and only by showing them that I could endure, they knew that the world would not go under thus receiving confidence in me to do this work.

No one has seen this document, which is my new self including all life that they have collected as our new treasure while also seeing the Old World about to go under, but not quite. They are bringing me the suit that I am going to wear. This is what we are now installing, and this is why my back is feeling as if it is breaking. This is where we have collected Karen, and the Vatican has seen our new and original life coming. They are now releasing all of this, which was also collected by the world.

Well, you aren’t going to the dentist on top floor, I am shown the dentist chair and everything in pure metal, where God is going to be operated, i.e. have new teeth of creation installed.

And this is what man wanted to do to Sanna, but it was impossible for them to do because they did not have my name to bring all over creation, which is what they wanted to bring out for me and implement via Sanna, and yes, the doctors wanting to try this for real (not Putin).

We are still calling on you, and yes, this is the life that we started implementing with Rasmus Seebach being the first last year.

I listened to a six hours marathon radio broadcast on P6 about Kraftwerk, and I was told that Kraftwerk are playing 8 concerts in 4 days now in Copenhagen, Denmark, because of me.

I gave P6 my comment about how Kraftwerk is the ”tour de force” receiving inspiration from above and said that I believe the most exciting story about them is that they ”awaked” a whole new wave of electronic music like OMD, Ultravox and Depeche Mode and others following them, but I did not hear the radio host Anders bringing this in the radio as he brought other comments, but still I received the feeling of Anders again and again thinking that this was the most exciting story of all – Kraftwerk being inspired by God to bring a whole new music wave – and why is it that you could not bring my story (?), and yes, because you are ”not allowed” to speak about me on the radio.

FB 280215 P6

I was told that it was darkness chasing Madonna that made her fall when performing at the Brit Awards, and yes, she is one of the few having courage to stand forward supporting me.

FB 010315 Stig 2

X Factor – Blachman played my mother’s husband, John, who was cold and stabbed me in my back

FB 010315 Stig XF1

When I cycled to my mother and John for dinner this evening, I kept on receiving ”jumping someone else’s train” by the Cure, which I later understood was about turning people without faith into believers in Thomas Blachman and I :-).

I HAVE WORKED WITH DISCIPLINE; LOVE WILL NOW TAKE OVER WHEN WE WILL SWITCH ON THE LIGHT OF THE SOURCE
Remee usually speaks a nice language but here he used the F-word (and later a few other swearing-words too), which came ”from out of the blue” while I was given the feeling of Anders Breinholdt whom I wrote to the other day to stop using this word and swearing in general in the media, but no, he has continued even though the message went straight in, Anders (?), and then Remee presented Baraa and the song ”When love takes over”, and I was given the refrain ”when love takes over” again later in the evening, which is about love of the Source with our New World taking over :-). When Blachman here gave Baraa the feedback that ”you are very disciplined” I was given this ”direct feeling coming to me as a ray from the Source” that this was also about my discipline continuing to work despite of how I feel, and I truly feel awful when I have decided to do this work instead of doing nothing, and Remee continued by saying that ”I have rarely met anyone switching and lightning on as much as you do”, and this is about the light that I will switch on when bringing you our New World.

I TASTED DARKNESS BECAUSE OF PREVIOUS LACK OF FAITH OF X FACTOR, BUT NOW THEY BELIEVE IN THOMAS BLACHMAN AND I
When Lina presented Sophia here, saying that she can only sing songs that she feels all the way inside her soul, I was given the strong taste of liquourice in a piece of chocolate that I was eating, which is an old symbol of darkness, and I was told about the host, Eva Harlou, that she did not believe in us in the beginning as one example of people involved in the show, and this is what we have transformed, Thomas, which is to have them jump over to our train :-).

I told my mother about how much I love Sophia’s performance and singing and how she goes deeply inside my soul, which made my mother reply ”also in mine”, and this is also what we both experienced this evening when Sophia did it again delivering a very beautiful performance with ”Prototypical”, and I told my mother that ”she may become a big star to me”, this is the potential that I not only believe but FEEL that she has :-).

I FELT MY MOTHER’S HUSBAND, JOHN, IN BLACHMAN WHO WAS COLD, COULD NOT UNDERSTAND AND STABBED ME IN THE BACK
And when Thomas here said with his voice ”grabbing” him that ”I just want to get closer, I just want to feel, I believe there is a little coolness, I don’t know if it is us two, or what it is (leaving out ”the Devil” in your not always nice language, alright Thomas?), there is some kind of coolness, which is remarkable to women in your age, who are so busy with everything you are going to reach, but don’t lose your ability to be present, and I just cannot get into the song, and this may just be me”, and yes, Thomas, this time around it was really only you because this song went directly to the heart of not only Lina but also my mother and I, and I felt my mother’s husband John in you when you were speaking and I was told that this is about ”stabbing me in the back”, which is then what you did with one of my two favourites of the show and not just this year but ”all time”, and at the same time it was also to say that neither you nor I are always right even though we do our best because we also make errors like everyone else, and here it made my mother come forward with her old favourite aversion which is ”I really cannot take him many times”, and yes, to my mother it is more the ”he is so sure of what he says, and he says it so directly that it hurts” more than what is right, which is also what she has done to me, and I could only tell her that ”Thomas may be right in 98-99 out of 100 cases, he knows what he speaks about, this is the difference”, but here you were VERY WRONG, Thomas, as I also can be if I simply don’t do my best or misunderstand, and yes, I was thinking that Sophia sang the lyrics ”I know I was cold”, but she sang it with such passion that it went directly into my heart, and still it was you, who was COLD being unable to understand it, and yes, just like my mother’s husband who was cold and misunderstood me and my intentions. Later, I was shown a very big heart surrounding Thomas and was told that he is still all about love even though he is wrong here. And yes, Lina said here that ”I can feel it all over here” and to Thomas she said ”I cannot understand at all about the wall in-between or coolness”, and yes, this time you were right, Lina (also about Sophia being the most stylish and elegant singer she has ever worked with – can’t you see it, Thomas?, and Thomas was given WRONG feelings making it impossible for him to understand the truth as was also the case with my mother’s husband John. I was myself giving STRONG feelings of dislike to Thomas not wanting to listen to him, which has never happened before, and I had to overcome/cut through these wrong feelings deciding to listen to him, and yes, as I also did with you, John – one of my strongest opponents of all.

BLACHMAN CONTINUED PLAYING MY MOTHER’S HUSBAND JOHN AND WAS ALSO WRONG WHEN CLAIMING THAT THE IMMATURE ”CITYBOIS” ”JUST ARE”!
It was then Thomas Blachman’s ”pop-project” Citybois’ tour, and my mother and I agreed that they radiate out very childish/immature behaviour (as Baraa also radiates, but NOT the young people of Ivarsson, Bang & Neumann as example, who shows good maners, which I love seeing), which is what ”anarchy” without discipline and ”wrong culture” does to people of today (”more or less”), but still it made Blachman say here ”you have an important message to all young people; ”do we do things nicely now, will mother and father become sour with us, do we receive good grades”, you have found the solution on all of this, you relax, you just are, it is such a gift to pass on”, and yes, once again, you were WRONG misunderstanding it, Thomas, which was your role this evening to symbolise John, who was often wrong when he ”could not” understand what is easy to understand, and here it is that you cannot be free without being responsible, and ”responsible” is NOT the first I think of when I see these people showing ”anarchy in Denmark” where everything goes up in ”casual sex” and ”hat and glasses” as we say here for people lacking discipline, responsibility and the right guidance/mentor, which you did NOT show them this evening, and no, I do not very much like Sex Pistols even though they started the Punk movement and I otherwise love Punk music, and here you have the reason why, I do not like anarchy neither in the UK or in Denmark of people behaving wrongly, which is only what the Anti-Christ does, you know :-).

THE CHURCH IS PROUD AS A POPE OVER ME FOR BRINGING US BACK HOME TO ”THE WINEHOUSE” OF EVERYTHING
My mother and I both loved Tannaz singing Amy Winehouse’s greatest hit ”Back in black”, and I told my mother about just how much I love the great talent AND variation of X Factor this year, which Tannaz with her darker voice shows, and again, Thomas was not that enthusiastic about her performance when saying here ”the shoes are a number too big, the trousers a number too small”, which made Remee say ”no” (!) and Lina said ”I really believe you shine more now” and later that ”you are one who will become fantastic in 5, 10 and 15 years because your age and experience will then match up with your voice”, which was ”inspired” in relation to my comment on Baraa being ”too young” for me last week, and again, Thomas symbolising John was wrong and Remee and Lina were right, Tannaz did great :-), and when Remee here started speaking about ”it is just a MONSTER sure and fantastic vocal you do on this song, and you completely forget which age group we are working with here because you have so much history in you”, I was given the feeling of the pastors of Lyngby Church, whom I met in 2010 when going to their church every Sunday and how I had to concentrate my deepest not listening to the voices in my head but to what they said in order to understand them, which was truly ”impossible” to do, and then Remee said ”I am proud as a Pope over you, this sat right in the closet”, and this was really about what the church in general is about me for bringing us all back home to ”the winehouse” of the Source, i.e. ”the closet”, and yes, I cannot wait to seeing Amy perform again, she was indeed one of the greatest voices of the last 50 years as you said, Thomas :-).

BLACHMAN CALLED DR TV FOR ”CIVIL SERVANTS, COMMUNE AND STATE” REMOVING HIS FREEDOM WITH A DIRECT REFERENCE TO MY CASE AGAINST THE COMMUNE!
The young group Ivarsson, Bang and Neumann did a wonderful performance, beautiful voices/harmonies from young and mature people (I do believe you can spot the difference between what they radiate compared to Citybois, right?), which my mother and I loved, and Remee and Lina praised them, which made Thomas say here that ”nothing is certain with someone being sure to pass over here” because ”now the civil servants, the Commune, region and the state have started interfering with my song choices, so there are many challenges here”, which made Remee ask ”have they chosen this” (?), and Thomas replied ”yes, this was a civil servant recommending this”, and yes, this is really what he said (!), which of course was a VERY DIRECT reference to my case against Commune and now the State via the Appeal Board – you cannot get it clearer than this, right (?), thank you for showing courage, Thomas 🙂 – and here these ”civil servants” etc. was about DR TV, who interfered with the freedom of the judges and acts of the show to decide themselves on what to play, and no, I do NOT like TYRANNY like this removing freedom of responsible people at all, which is of the same character as what DR shows in their Eurovision Song Contest shows, which have developed into a parody of poor quality and taste if you ask me, where Blachman, Remee and Lina do everything they can to lift this show up to become ”the greatest X Factor in the world”, which is exactly what I believe you have succeeded doing this year despite of this tyranny :-).

Emelie also did a fine performance of ”Wild Eyes”, ”I can see bright light, Ooo, In your wild eyes”, and it made Thomas praise her much here where he also said that ”to sit down singing this is really an effort in itself, singers would like to stand up” (Emilie was sitting down in a beautiful chair while singing), and this was a reference to Marie Frederisson from Roxette, whom I have noticed is sitting down singing on their Australian tour these days, and yes, she went through a difficult cancer disease more than 10 years ago, and you are still suffering from this, Marie, but still doing your job touring despite of your sufferings (?), and yes, this is the kind of attitude that we need to come through darkness :-). Remee told Emilie that ”you sound like a record every time you open your mouth, a really, really good record, which you want to listen to again, again and again” :-).

I HAVE HAD ”A BLOODY WEEK” GOING THROUGH THE ”INSANE TASK” AT THE SYNAGOGUE TO BRING BIRTH OF MY NEW SELF – ”WELCOME TO THE NEW AGE” 🙂
And then it was time for Lina to present Jogván as she did by saying that ”nooo, he has had a bloody week, but he has made it having the greatest courage, a love for music and a will to take on insane tasks”, and this was also about the week I have gone through after the ”insane task” visiting the Synagogue and what it brought of pain to me in the following days and still do when this is written, and Lina said that ”this is one of the numbers that I have had inside my body, which he just has to sing and I am excited as a little child Christmas Evening”, and yes, this is still about the birth of my new self, and then Jogván did a fine performance of ”Radioactive” and yes ”Welcome to the new age”, we know, and Thomas had woken up here, when he praised Jogván and said ”the middle part when you were down in the low, one can really feel where you come from, it was incredible touching and heartfelt, it was a lullaby this” where I was given the feeling of Michael Bundesen from Shu-bi-dua when he said the word ”lullaby” (”Vuggevise” in Danish) and he continued by saying ”you are so thorough …, you are inside the world of music because you know this and this is what you have worked on for many years, which you share with us”, and this was my direct voice via Thomas saying that I am going to share my love of the Source with all of you, which is what I have worked for years to do. But Thomas ”could not help” finishing by saying that ”however it was a little bit petty-bourgeois, this rock ‘n’ roll”, which Lina then took the responsibility of and Thomas said ”the viewers don’t have to feel it by this thinking what kind of ”not very kind word”, Thomas (!), and again, this was about your role this evening playing my mother’s husband, John, who was ”this close” to killing me because of his ”inability” to understand  and disloyalty to me when supporting my sister and her system of darkness.

BLACHMAN COMPLETED THE STAB IN MY BACK WHEN HE WAS COLD NOT FEELING AS I, THUS SENDING OUT SOPHIA
In the decision, I was surprised seeing Sophia having to compete with Baraa to avoid being sent out, and when Sophia sung her song again here, it was simply a brilliant performance and beautiful singing, the most touching and heartfelt that you could wish for, and so much that it made Lina shiver and cry almost uncontrollable, and I truly understood why because again she reached my heart too as Baraa was not near at all doing even thoug he is also a good singer, and after many words, it was predictable that Remee would vote for his own Baraa to stay and for Lina for her own Sophia to stay, and then it was up to Blachman to take the right decision, which to me was as clear as it could be because I simply felt it all under my skin, but no, Blachman did not, he did not feel as I did when he ended up saying here that ”you are a natural talent, you have a God’s gift, which I never not can or will or should overrule at any time in my life” and then he said ”there is one thing, which fundamentally is important and that is to treat people properly, which I have done in 100 programs soon in 100 years, and it means that I cannot send a young man coming with this charisma, will to live, ability to survive and talent at once in a such rare biological, chemical construction home” and then ”Sophia, you will do fine, I have to send you home”, and yes, this is how you believed that you treated everyone properly, Thomas, but in this role play it was to say that you did not because you simple could not feel that I was genuine believing that I was cold when I should have touched your heart making you understand, and yes ”stabbed in the behind” with Thomas here sending out one of my two big favourites to Baraa, whom I could not feel a fraction compared to Sophia, this is life. It is first now that John is understanding that it was the whole system treating me ”cold” and harassing me, and not me who was ”negative”.

By the way, I was told several times when Lina spoke that she knows about a comment I brought to George Mikael Simpson the other day on P6 radio when he had returned home from 3 weeks of vacation visiting the famous Jørgen Leth on Haiti, and Mikael said ”inspired” on the radio that he was made thinking of Kid Creole over there because of the word ”creole” that he heard, and it made me give him the comment here ”welcome back, Mikael – Stool Pigeon, ha tja tja tja” and this is not only a famous song by Kid Creole but about how you and many people cannot stop talking about me, right?

And have you noticed that Dan Rachlin has not been ”completely destroying” Blachman via negative comments like ”Blachman is the greatest fool of all speaking nonsense” for is it the last 2 years (?), and yes, since he started obtaining faith in me and understanding my connection to Blachman speaking with the voice of God, so tell me, Dan, who was the greatest fool, you or Blachman (?) – or me for that matter and yes what did you tell people about me because you ”knew better”, right?

I have now been shown Remee’s girlfriend, Mathilde G. (famous model), on top of my list of “people you may know” some times, which is coming because you like to visit and read my Facebook profile too, Mathilde? And the list also includes Camilla, my old cohabitee, so you are also following me, Camilla?

FB 010315 Mathilde

FB 010315 Stig XF2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

