March 2015 – after script II: Man had locked up the Source at the Copenhagen Synagogue, I was NOT allowed entrance but still they became my birth church

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • March 5: Man had locked up the Source at the Copenhagen Synagogue, I was NOT allowed entrance but still they became my birth church. Jesus is lying on a bier there because this is where I was killed by the Jews and awaited for Stig to return coming through all darkness of man. The Source was monitoring everything and abused by the elite with Sheiks controlling and spreading darkness of Islam to the world. This was part of the plan of the Vatican where it was only the purest, hardest working and suffering man who could cut through darkness to save the world. I completed my work going back to the origin of all via my email to the Commune, while John was “shook up” to bring me the power of the Source.

LONGER SUMMARY:

The guard of the Copenhagen Synagogue will go over in history because I was not meant to come in, they had not received world approval. They were entrusted to take as good care as possible of the Source there after being transferred from the Temple Mount in Jerusalem. They believed that the Source was locked up there, but when I arrived as the genuine master, it opened up itself seeking love because this is Karen’s spirit – I am the right frame and owner. The word is spreading all over the world that I have collected the Source from the Synagogue and use it to create our New World. Jesus is inside here making the Copenhagen Synagogue the birth church of Jesus even though they didn’t want to become it. This road leads directly to Berlin and the Olympic Stadium as two halves of Karen and I uniting as one, this is where our New World is born. Jesus is lying on a bier there because this is where I was killed and await for Stig to return coming through all darkness of man in order to open here. This is because Jesus is access to the Source and is my new self, and this is just the rocket that we are now ready to shoot off. I am only here because this is where I was killed by the Jews, and it was my will as Stig that made us move this sarcophage to Copenhagen for me to become my new self. The Synagogue knew that I would come but not when and how, and I chose the most impossible time after the terror attack, but I used a weak spot via your guard. I would never have been granted access because man would never be completely ready for my opening always having something to prepare first. My collection of the Source is what now makes man feel completely empty because man knows that you are nothing without this and Stig is everything having and being the Source. The Source was turned around as darkness here, and my challenge was to make it chose me, which it did because the pure heart of Karen accepted my proposal in 2006. This is the genuine Source and I am just someone coming from outside, sent from in there, to go through all darkness bringing man with me to enter here.

The Source was monitoring everything and abused by the elite with Sheiks controlling and spreading darkness of Islam to the world. All of this was only the prelude, they were willing to defend their possession with all means because they believed they were the righteous rulers. This was part of the plan of the Vatican where it was only the purest and hardest working and suffering man who could cut through your thick walls of darkness to save the world. The world was abusing the Source for its own comfort, and this is why the Source decided to give to them what they wanted via spiritual lies. The Sheik’s, the Royal Family of Saudi Arabia and other Arab states, are the worst darkness wanting to build a totalitarian system like ours with us in top.

John has been hospitalised after throwing up and speaking in a state of delirium, which made my mother believe that ”this time he is dying”. This is really about the death of the Source of darkness of man and what is required to bring out the nun of my mother. John has served his purpose bringing everything of man to me, which went through him, and he is now ”completely empty”. John has been ”completely opened up spiritually” and told that there isn’t a greater gift than mine, which is knowledge that he doesn’t bring to the grave, only almost. We are handing over all power that the world, via Putin, had planned to bring John (without his knowledge) to me, and this requires that we are both ”completely empty”. John is VERY weak on his outermost edge of dying, where we had to bring him to bring the last of the Source out of him.

I ended my work ”going back to the origin of everything” when sending my new email to the Commune, and I was shown the gateway to the Pyramid as result. It is my new self from the Source bringing ”my new heart”, which is this metal of nothing, and I was shown myself entering ”the floating metal” of the Source.

My sister also visited the Copenhagen Synagogue to receive the Source, but ”nothing happened” and she had to tell the world that ”I am not the only one, Stig is”. This try of Sanna could have let to disaster of the world ending, but since I was still working, we decided to bring you in position to get there too. So it was really about who had control over Karen, and yes, I did because love is stronger than anything. Hans cried over having to support Sanna and not me, he has secretly stood by my side and lately he and Sanna have told the world that their value FREEDOM much higher than wealth.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 – after script II: Man had locked up the Source at the Copenhagen Synagogue, I was NOT allowed entrance but still they became my birth church

March 5: Man had locked up the Source at the Copenhagen Synagogue, I was NOT allowed entrance but still they became my birth church against their will!

FB 050315 Stig 1

Yes, this is where I found the addresses.

I remember that Remee in X Factor also said somewhere that it is not called an ”album” today, but ”streaming”, and he was really speaking of the force of the Source ”streaming” bringing energy and love for all.

I had great difficulties publishing my new script this morning feeling absolutely awful with my back hurting me more than ever before and I had had only little sleep, but after having done it, I felt that the pain decreased and it almost disappeared during the day.

Well, you don’t get access to the spaceship of everything for doing this work, do you (?), and yes, this is about finalising my new email to the Commune and Appeal Board, which I started doing this afternoon feeling better than for a week, but really still too tired to do it, so I may not finish today. This is here where you will get a very big gift.

Yes, I passed my tiredness and worked on this for maybe four hours this afternoon finishing the email in the first version, and I should now be able to edit and send it tomorrow unless something unexpected will turn up – and I am here given two ”sharp” out of this world pain to my right ankle again.

John’s whole task was to ”change conversation subject” in case it became dangerous listening to Stig and his stories, and how do you believe you did, John (?), and yes, the way for me to become trustworthy did not go via telling as much about my experiences to you and my mother but as little as possible combined with my scripts and the knowledge of ”more and more are following him”. ”Meditation”, what a strange thing to do, which is what John thought in the beginning when speaking of it, but instead it was me turning John around.

I watched Masterchef Australia on TV (every day from Sunday to Thursday at the moment), which again made me happy to see because of the very nice behaviour of people, and I was told that I will be surprised to see why we placed Vivian in Australia, and yes, she was my first love without love but sufficiently strong enough feelings of us both to carry out creation, and yes, she lived in Mijas in Spain years ago, which is what brought me there in 2006/07 and from where we will open our New World.

Don’t you believe that the guard of the Copenhagen Synagogue will go over in history and yes you weren’t meant to come in – did the Jewish museum warn you about my coming (?) – because they had not received a ”go” from Hans yet.

This is what they took as good care of as possible, it was also impossible to enter there when it was at the Temple Mount in Jerusalem, and this is what they were entrusted with to take good care of.

This is what they ultimately used for monitoring, yes, the Source. Sadly, this is how it looks now, it cannot be used for anything, which is what they believe after having used it wrongly.

I continued receiving ”I heard it through the grapewine”, which to me is the greatest ever soul song, and I was told that this is about the word spreading all over the world that Stig has collected the Source from the Copenhagen Synagogue and uses it to create our New World – he is now the real one, yes, it looks like it because it was impossible for me to enter the Synagogue, right (?), yes, you believed that it was locked up, but no, not when I arrived as the genuine master, which made it open up itself seeking love because this is Karen’s spirit, this is how it is.

I was shown Jesus inside of it and was told that this, the Copenhagen Synagogue, was the birth church of Jesus even though they didn’t want to become it. This road leads directly to Berlin and the Olympic Stadium there as I am shown in two halves here uniting as one, which is about Karen and I uniting as one, and this is where our New World is born as everyone knows, which is why Allan brought this to me.

I was shown myself, Jesus, as the darkest darkness lying on a bier because this is where I was killed and await for Stig to return coming through all darkness of man and the Universe in order to open here, and this is because Jesus is access to the Source and is my new self, and this is just the rocket that we are now ready to shoot off.

I am only here because this is where I was killed by the Jews, and it was my will as Stig that made us move this sarcophage to Copenhagen for me to become my new self, so you knew that I would be coming but not when and how, and yes, I chose the most impossible time after the terror attack where it should be impossible for me to enter, but I used a weak spot via your guard, who wasn’t really informed yet, which is what brought me my survival, otherwise you would never have granted me access because you (Hans) would never be completely ready for my opening always having something to prepare first, but no, it had to be now, and this is what my new email to the Commune symbolises.

Again I felt Jesus at the Synagogue as the most concentrated darkness, which then became coffee, and no one before me managed to bring him out which is because I bring the right frame and again because Karen felt that it is now owner coming, I feel it, and this is what now makes you feel completely empty because you and everyone of the elite knows that you are nothing without this and Stig is everything having and being the Source.

I received the voice of Karen speaking of her and ”many men” about to ask for my forgiveness, and I was told that the only problem was that the Source was turned around as darkness here, and my challenge was to make it chose me, which is what it did when the pure heart of Karen accepted my proposal in 2006.

It is what is down there, which is the stamp, the genuine, and I am just someone coming from outside, but sent from in there, to go through all darkness bringing man with me to enter here, and this is how I did it at the very end, where I was really not welcome.

I kept on receiving the lyrics ”I will be there, I will be there, I will be there” from ”Up on the catwalk” by Simple Minds, and this is about Jesus as my new self, who will be there.

I received the feeling of Lars G. and Sheiks being inside of the Source, and I received the feeling that they felt very good like Kings, which was not a natural but WRONG feeling og dictators abusing this power, and yes, these were the people deciding on the way of the world using the Source self, and yes, we invited the elite of the world – via spiritual lies through Sanna and Arthur Findlay College – and yes, Karen was part of the hooker gang, and this is what brought them access to money, power and sex, and yes, ”wonderful” for you, right?

So it is not only the Source that has disappeared but all of this wrong and luxurious life style, which will never return and this is what you Sheiks cry over because you were the ones controlling it when controlling Islam spreading your darkness to the world via your possession of oil, money and power. But this was part of the plan of the Vatican where it was only the purest and hardest working and suffering man who could cut through your thick walls of darkness to save the world.

All of this was only the prelude, they were willing to defend their possession with all means because they were the righteous rulers, this is how they saw it.

It was their wish to convert Cassius Clay to the Muslim Muhammad Ali because they wanted the world to become Muslim as them as the people of the right faith.

So the world was abusing the Source for its own comfort, and this is why the Source decided to give to them what they wanted.

We are now back to the Sheik’s and it isn’t them who are the worst darkness of the world, is it (?), and yes, the Royal Family of Saudi Arabia to name some of them and the other states around them, and yes, ”just build a totalitarian system like ours with us in top”.

They thought they could control you – I feel myself at Danske Bank here.

Yes they were also an invention of Lund, who also made you steal a bottle of snaps (aquavit) as I did when I was a teenager and make your mother command with you ”do this and do that”.

This ”voice microphone”, you have been born with it, and yes, from the inside of the Source. This is the same which has been around Hans and Sanna’s derelict farm in Southern Sweden, and yes, it is/we are everywhere, but our foundation is here, which used to be Jerusalem and is now Copenhagen or wherever you go now inside of you.

This is what is heavier than you can bear, including everything, but still this is what you picked up as I expected from you.

My mother called me and said that John has now been hospitalised because he was throwing up and was speaking in a state of delirium, and yes, we know better what this means, which is simply ”completely opened up spiritually”, and yes, my mother believed that he was dying and later in the conversation that ”I believe he will die now”, and yes, he still had pneumonia according to my mother. On the other hand this now gives my mother a chance to relax because she has been constantly alert/afraid of something happening when having John at home.

Yes, this is about the death of the Source of darkness of man. And this is what is required to bring out the nun of your mother. Now he has served his purpose and yes bringing everything of man to me, which went through him. And this is the angel above you building our New World, and yes, my mother. Has John been told that there hasn’t been given a greater gift than the gift to you, and this is the knowledge that he doesn’t bring to the grave, only almost. So we are handing over all of the power that the world – via Putin – had planned to bring John (without his knowledge) to you, and this requires that he is completely empty, and you too.

I was given only little of a song for hours, and what was it again, and yes, ”I know it, but what is it” (?), and first after some time, I was given some more, and yes, it was of course ”Calling occupants of interplanetary craft” by the Carpenters, and this is about the spaceship of everything – followed by people of other civilizations in their spaceships – with the message that ”You’ve been observing our earth, And we’d like to make a contact with you”, and this is the contact that will come when I will now become this spaceship when uniting with the spirit of Karen, the other side of the Source, including all new life and our New World. And yes, it is amazing talent that the Carpenters had :-).

.

I continued work on my new email to the Commune and the Appeal Board, and was told that Spanish speaking countries know that this email is on its way, which is really the world and darkness of the system of Hell (Commune and Appeal Board).

Because of this, I was shown the gateway leading to the Pyramid of everything.

I was given the strong and delicious smell of roasted herring and was told that your mother did know about who you are, but John asked her to keep quiet because ”this is now right for us to do while he brings his work to end”.

The second edit of the email took also 3-4 hours today as the first edit did yesterday, but the 3rd and 4th was only about small corrections of type errors etc., and then I used the evening to set it up in email-format, which is a waste of time, but this is how it is when my OpenOffice Writer don’t speak the same language as my Thunderbird email client.

I continued working all evening on this after having worked most of the afternoon on it too (thinking that I would not be able to do much) and when I finally sent it just before midnight, I was told that there are people receiving this email who have followed me since we started setting up lamps when I worked for Falck in 2011!

You can read my email (in Danish) from the end of my Scribd document below, and yes, the chapters of my email are:

Helsingør Commune does NOT have legal authority to reject counting in my private home loan after the Active Act § 34

  • Conclusion: ALL home expenses (”real home expense”) are covered on basis of invoices including ”installments for home deposit loans” without exceptions!
  • There has NEVER been doubt about the law in force, but the Commune still believe in something else without legal authority because of ”wrong thoughts” = ”craziness”
  • I will NOT make the Commune personal reliable for malpractice and abuse of power, but I ask you to STOP ACTING NOW!
  • The Public (Hell’s) System is a self-appointed dictatorship that tortures and suppresses people – I judge the system to dissolve and set the world/man FREE!
  • I have now finalised my mission and overtaken the Source, which means that I ask you to pay out my money NOW without further delay, so we can open our New World 🙂

I was encouraged to check up on ”The Stig’s” Facebook profile to find more ”inspired postings”, but before I did it, ”The Stig” made this post showing how creation and evolution of life is related to me.

FB 020315 the Stig

I was told that my visit to the hypnotist Erik L. in 2006, where he believed that he put me in trance and saw ”my soul” coming out, overtaking my body physically and speaking through me was to make him spread this experience within his circles ”yes, I have seen Jesus/God working directly in Stig”.

My mother can only think about the death of my father and now the death of John, and then she will be next, and yes, ”impossible” to break her negative thoughts as I asked her to do.

This is what the World War II and ”everything” was about, which was about the fight of the Source.

You can thank your sister for the opening of the Source because she was also inside the Copenhagen Synagogue, but ”nothing happened” and this is how we have you three (including Karen) united.

I felt Albertslund, where we lived from 1972-76, and this is what Sanna has been waited a LONG time on, and then it is ”a little sour”, as we say here, that nothing happened, thus receiving confirmation ”urrgh, I am not the only one, Stig is, who will be anchoring us”, and I was told this while watching ”the best ever Croquembouche” (= an AMAZING TOWER-CAKE) being made in the history of Masterchef Australia from season no. 6, part 41, and they didn’t even have a recipe on how to make it (it makes me sad when seeing ”my new friends” leave the competition one after another, which is how I feel about all of these nice and well-behaving people :-), and this is about the creation of our New World, which is ”the best ever”, and no, I also did not have a recipe, but did what I believed was right to do :-).

This is why Sanna could not bring her New World to the world as promised and she had to say that ”it doesn’t work, my brother has the gift, I do not”. This try of Sanna could have let to disaster of the world ending, but since you were still working, we decided to bring you in position to get there too.

I was given the feeling of Henrik S. O. (my old Commercial School classmate) when we went together at Banking School in Helsingør in 1984-85, and I was told that the game was about the friendship or ”bond” that we built up and if this was strong enough to later overcome the challenges of my old friends/network working for darkness against me, and this applied to all.

It is me then, my new self from the Source, bringing ”my new heart”, which is this metal of nothing.

So it was really about who had control over Karen, and yes, I did because love is stronger than anything.

Your mother has gotten used to thinking that it is ”the most tasteless” of all who is the one and what she will say when congratulating you, if she survives, which is what she thinks now.

Sanna saw how I work when doing my best, when I did my Brazil report on Commercial School in the spring of 1981 – I worked at Sanna’s and Hans’ home for many hours using their modern electric typewriter at the time – which my new email to the Commune is another example of, and this is what defeated you and the world, Sanna.

Also no, it is not nice for John being told that you are not the Devil as Sanna had him convinced about.

I received another out of this world pain to my right ankle. Well it isn’t still your mother’s greatest fear that you are going to be told how she was disloyal to you supporting your sister and the commune to commit you to hospital, is it (?) – for a period of time at least. And is the ban for your mother to speak with you the biggest regret of her life (?), yes. This is when your mother received confirmation that ”the system is completely crazy”, and you are not. This is why your mother stepped directly into the camera, thus creating our New World.

And no, you don’t believe that this work included in my new email was anything special to do, but for most people just the thought of doing it is ”impossible” – especially when thinking of how poorly you are feeling. And yes, people reading the email can see that ”Stig is not an idiot, but an ”expert” on legal matters, and when this is true, the other part of him being God must be true too”, and yes, how many of you went through ”this mill”?

This is what makes me enter ”the floating metal” of the Source as I am shown myself entering.

This was about getting your mother as close to you, i.e. the Source, that we can bring out her recipe of life.

This is what the war against the system including my sister was about, to bring my mother, i.e. creation, over on my side.

My mother called this morning after having stayed ”all night long” with John, who now feels a little better, and yes, she was replaced by Cyril taking over, and this only shows that they were sure that John would die now, but no, he is still alive and the crisis is now over (”because he is indeed tough, John” as my mother said, and yes, sure he is, mother :-), and yes, isn’t it funny that this came at the same time as I was doing my last work to the email to the Commune and the Appeal Board going all the way back to the origination of the law as the symbol of going all the way back to the originating of everything, thus emptying John for ”everything” (because Putin had appointed him to be the hidden shelter of the Source), and yes, we will soon go out partying, John, isn’t this true (?), and yes, if only you could speak out the content of spiritual information that you are given, everyone would be happy, but no, this is ”very tough” for all coming through, and yes, the name of the game is that they don’t realise that this is what it simply is, ”a game” to bring out our New World :-).

You/we just have to get used to the document being much smaller now, I am shown a little postage stamp, and this is after having sent my new email to the Commune and Appeal Board yesterday.

Your mother is thinking that you are not Nirvana yet, so therefore John can still die.

I was happy seeing four new lights ”above the tree top/horizon” of Hittarp, Sweden (three in a row, and one a little to the left of these three), when seen from here, and they were constantly switched on for some hours and I was then given the thought of Hans and Vacqueyras wine as he loves and then suddenly these four lights switched off. When I looked closer, I could see many, approx. five, new and weaker lights to the left of the four (still ”above the tree line), which were jumping  forth and back from place to place and almost breaking out, which is because it is almost impossible to hold back energy of the Source. And I was then shown a very strong projector being quickly switched on and off twice, and yes, further down in Hittarp, but not at the old place of the original light of darkness, but maybe 50-100 metres to the right of this.

I felt sunshine, and yes, it was the dream of eternal life for all via the entrance to the Source that made man run amock waging war against each other, as expected, and yes, how many supported my sister promising you ”gold and green forests” and how many supported me promising to eliminate all of the public system and ”power” of politicians/”dictators” (?), and yes, there you have your answer. Your sister and the world wanted all, and this is how you can understand my sufferings too because all of the system of hell of the world including all of my family, friends and ex-colleagues went against me because they had ”other interests” or/and ”could not understand” me, and yes, they had sold their soul to the Devil, and this was the power trying to overtake me ”layer upon layer upon layer” making it ”the most aggressive dog” imaginable.

Henning W. (colleague from 1986-88 at Danske Bank, Freeport) was one of the first writing about you when the system was formalised and put in order.

I was given the very strong feeling of not being able to stand my sister because of what she did against me, and this is what she/they did to our mother trying to make her feel like this to me because of ”what I did”, which was ”tasteless” to you.

My sister’s and the world’s darkness comes to me as threats of my old nightmare, which is the driving force to bring the world home and that is when I reject it, otherwise it would open the Source and explode the world. This is the force given to me by my mother.

I was told about John being told about my tours to London (business in 1998-2002, and privately in 2005-06), ”now Stig is coming too close”, which was also why Ian Baker was sent over to ”sort it out” by letting me go from GEFI in 2002.

I received the smell of powder and was told that we have now put all powder (energy of the Source) inside of you.

I am planning to visit supermarkets in Helsingborg, Sweden, having found their weekly offers on the Internet (here, here and here) and seeing that there is much money to save on meat, coffee and other items (up to 30-40% or even more), and I will do it on Thursday, March 5, if I can find the energy doing it, and yes, it includes bringing my bicycle and cycling approx. 15-20 kilometres and visiting maybe 10 stores, and yes, ”supermarket” is symbol of ”all life”, and this is here coming to me from Sweden, this is the symbol – and when I did the Google Map below to locate all of these supermarkets and more, suddenly my Firefox browser went in ”black” and I received the feeling of darkness of my mother, who has great difficulties that we are just playing a game. https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?authuser=0&authuser=0&hl=en&hl=en&mid=zTPr5p15vAR8.kSQ5Ygh2K4k8

So in principle you are just a computer including everything, which we have here inside our mind.

Are we now just waiting on the world wanting to be photographed (?), and yes, on Manu, how long will it take for you to release my money (?), or is there even more to prepare ”for months” from here (?), and yes, I don’t know, we may be finished or there may come a new surprise including more work, and as usual I don’t know, we will have to see what comes.

What is John thinking of right now (?), blood in the mouth as I am given the taste of here symbolising ”death” and smiles too as I feel strongly because we had to go to the extreme edge to bring out Buddha from inside of you, John, and yes, your mother, I and ”everybody knows”.

I woke up to ”Shook me all night long” by AC/DC which is a reference to the song ”all night long” by Lionel Ritchie from yesterday, and here the AC/DC is to say that I went completely back to the origination of everything literally making John throw up the most inner of him, placed there by man (Putin), to bring me this origination of the Source including eternal power, and yes, somehow this Source was both inside of John and the entrance to it was via the Copenhagen Synagogue, and in reality it is Karen, and yes, not always very easy to understand, but it is something like this :-).

I was given the words ”Sol over Gudhjem” (”Sun over Gudhjem” – God’s Home, city on Bornholm) that Hans always called one of my mother’ old paintings of a fisher 30 years ago, and I was told that Hans already knew back then, and yes, his email to me in 2009 warning me about ”going against” NGO’s speaking out the truth of the conditions of Hell in Dadaab, Kenya, and yes, Hans knew that you were right and cried over having to support Sanna and not you, ”but this is how the world is, so this is what I do” and yes, this longing for you to return home made you do ”errors”, Hans, allowing me to get forward.

And I was then given ”warm feelings” because of course we like each other much, don’t we?

Is this also to say that Hans has now read your email to the Commune and the Appeal Board understanding and realising that ”yes, there is nothing to do, Stig is right, we are wrong” and this is what it took to make you give up your resistance to me in this case thus also handing over your weapons allowing the system to give in to me?

And this is what he is not sorry about because he really wanted your system much more than the system of your sister’s, which he was working on himself to bring to the world, which is underlined by our email above, and yes, this is how it goes, Hans, and I was then given Ben E. King’s ”Stand by me” and told that this is how he has secretly stood by me.

I felt Hans, and no, I didn’t become a wealthy man, but then again I also value my FREEDOM much higher, and this is the message that Sanna and Hans have been given the world since knowing about me. And I felt Karen and was told that she feels the same.

DAN RACHLIN DREAMT ABOUT MEETING ME AS THE FILM DIRECTOR (i.e. creator of our New World) – DAN IS LIKE JOHN THE BAPTIST TO ME

Dan Rachlin (famous DJ, radio/tv host etc.) brought a Facebook update including his dream of meeting me as the film director (”film” is a symbol of our New World, and the director is me as the Creator) having a hurting back as I had incredible last week, and he was given this because I watched him on national TV yesterday visiting his home, which I liked seeing (including a painting of my mother and I as little above his sofa), and while watching, I was told that Dan is like John the Baptist to me because he likes to speak ”off the record” (about me, thus spreading news of and faith in me) to ”the special initiated” and I received the great song by Spandau Ballet below from their ”Diamond” album with ”diamond” being symbol of the light/energy of the Source and Spandau Ballet about not only their revival as band but about the revival of my new self, and yes, DID YOU GET IT, Dan (?) – I feel him strongly as an ”embarased coward” because he doesn’t have what it takes ”to meet me in public”, and yes, what about coming here for a nice cup of coffee and chat, Dan (?), and yes, I am sure that we could become great friends, and yes, we can also meet at Rungsted Harbour (where he works at the Riva Club as DJ), which used to be my favourite place to have coffee when I lived in Hørsholm from 1996-2009 . Later I was given the feeling that Dan is also proud having been like John the Baptist to me.

Before writing the above, I was given this: How many saw my comment thinking that ”Stig is sick” and did you think that you could prevent people from thinking exactly this, Dan, if you just had the courage to ”like” and maybe even comment my comment (?), but no, you ”could not” because ”it doesn’t look good” and could potentially hurt your image when people would think of you as ”sick” too for supporting me. 

FB 040315 Dan 1

FB 040315 Dan 2

I had agreed with my mother to visit John on the hospital this afternoon, and when we were driving to Hillerød, I was told that this was for me to go there healing him, i.e. bringing him energy.

My mother spoke about how John was speaking in a state of delirium, and I asked her what he had said, and yes, she remembered that he had been saying something like ”take the two cones on top”, and yes, I told my mother again that this is not about delirium but true spiritual speech having a symbolic meaning, but no, my mother does not like hearing about this, and yes, these cones are simply our New World’s on top of everything that he sees and is spoken out through him. I was told that John and I are now on the same wavelength – feeling each other.

John was sleeping when we arrived, and I felt Cyril’s energy strongly inside of him because he had been there all of the night before together with my mother. After some time he woke up and it took him some time becoming more and more conscious, and he had a very dry mouth – as I also do every night having to drink when I awake several times – and was very weak making it difficult for him to speak, but there was no problems with his thoughts.

My mother spoke about the nice Falck-men, who have come for some time collecting and bringing John to the hospital and about just how nice/great they are, and at the hospital, a Swedish helper – a man in his 40’s – entered the room and said that he was taking care of John today, and I could tell from his way of speaking to John and touching him that ”he knows about people”, and instead of hiding it, as many do, I said it out loud and so strongly that I do believe that he got the message and may remember me, and I had the same experience when a nurse entered the room telling my mother (and I) about John’s difficult situation (having a bacteria in his heart and infection) and that they will not give him heart massage if he receives a heart attack (his heart is too weak almost not pumping) and he is in such weak condition that he will probably not be able to bear going through more examinations, and this is then what my mother will speak to the doctor about tomorrow, if they agree in this, and I told them both, while John heard it, that the right person to decide on this would be John, and it made my mother hush me up (!), because she doesn’t like John to hear about his ”serious condition”, which is VERY WRONG, and yes afterwards, John said that he knows that his body is so weak that it cannot any more, but still he is hoping that he will go home (some day), and yes, we can hope for a miracle saving you and giving you more energy, John, and I tried to tell him what they nurse had said that he didn’t have strength to go through more examinations, and again, my mother hushed me up, which is as WRONG as it gets, and yes, how do you think John feels about this knowing that I try to bring a message to him and my mother hushes me up, and yes, it is NOT nice being on your outermost edge of this life and then being declared incapable of managing one’s own affairs, and yes, talk about unworthy treatment, but no, my mother only means good, but does wrong.

I was told that we had to bring John in a state where he was actually dead to bring this out of him, which otherwise only could have been done via your old nightmare and destruction of the world. They will believe that it is completely mad that you did it.

John asked my mother about how Bettina is doing, which is ”very poorly” – and yes, she has been ”so tired, so tired” making it impossible for her to do anything the last year, and yes, ”strange” as my mother says, and no, mother, this is really not strange at all (remember how I am doing, and how you were doing yourself having NO ENERGY?) – but my mother ”did not like” telling John, so she didn’t, and yes, as WRONG as it gets.

John was visibly very happy seeing us, and yes, Mette was also there the whole day yesterday, and Tommy/Inge was there too, and yes, making the family believe that John was dying, and no, he didn’t remember that they had been there, and no, he didn’t even remember being hospitalised.

When we left after one hour I was told that John is happy bringing the document (of the Source) to you, from his heart. He has now delivered the keys to me acknowledging that he was a fool when misunderstanding me. I was told that John has been shown my train being at his most inner. This is why he was born, and he was told in Scotland that there was a risk of things going wrong, which they did :-). And my mother followed all the way through bringing the threat of my old nightmare all the way through, which is to say that we brought creation all the way to the Source here. I felt Sanna inside of there too, and I was shown all of my shelves with a bow on top coming to me as my gift, and I am the bow, i.e. the Source, and the shelves is ”everything else”, i.e. creation.

Afterwards, my mother did not know exactly what to tell Mette and Bettina if and when inviting them for tomorrow to meet with the doctor, and if Bettina was strong enough doing this, and instead of thinking ”what is right, what shall I do and do not” (?), I told my mother that we see this differently because this is how she is, but instead of thinking so much about this, it is much better and much easier simply to speak out the truth as it is, there is NEVER ”another story” that is better than the truth, never (!), and I told her that I wish she would do the same in relation to John, and yes, later in the day she told me that she had now spoken to both Mette, Bettina and Cyril and told them the truth, which all had been very glad hearing and making my mother relieved of having done, and they will now all go tomorrow. And yes, Mette is so ”stressed” from the new school reform that ”doesn’t work at all” (because of wrong attitude and ”anarchy” of people, my friends!) that she has had to report sick, and yes, you really have to be weak doing this, and how stressful is this compared to what I went through at work many places (?), and just wondering I am.

On our way home my mother was nice buying the ticket for the Savage Rose concert for me, and she asked the library, where she bought it, why the concert had standing room and not seats, and the lady said that it was a wish of Savage Rose and also that many people had been asking for seats, and yes, some of your old fans are becoming old, Annisette & Co., and this is how you are leaving out people who would have liked to see you, and yes, there wasn’t sold very many tickets, and this is for ”one of the greatest bands in history”, my ladies and gentlemen!

And now when John is in hospital, my mother is free to go with me to watch Signe Svendsen in her solo-concert at the House of Music in Murergade on Friday, so we bought two tickets for this too, and yes, this means that I will not be watching X Factor live on Friday, and I don’t know if there will be any inspired speech when I will look at the recorded show Saturday, we will see.

My mother was almost shocked finding a floor hatch out via you, yes, creation was for me to bring you out of the Old World to the Source.

The difference is that you will not throw out their bodies as they, Putin, would do with you.

I was shown the old light of darkness at Hittarp this evening for approx. 2 minutes, and this is the very last energy of John coming to me.

During the night I woke up being told something about how the secret weapon of man killed millions of people without knowing it because man pointed its energy against me, and yes, when sending negative energy to me via Sanna.

FB 050315 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

