March 2015 – after script IV: All that remains now is to bring me into and install me in the seat of the spaceship of everything to finish the setup of me as the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • March 13: All that remains now is to bring me into and install me in the seat of the spaceship of everything to finish the setup of me as the Source. I have been to the top of the system and no one wanted to help me open the Source, which I will now do and become alone. My father was alpha and omega, the origin of everything, which was transferred to me, this is why my name is on everything. My DNA says ”nothing”, which means that I am ”nothing” of my father alive as a human being on the terms of my mother. The world did not have patience waiting on my awakening, but worked against me on a wrong foundation based on their greed for power and money.

LONGER SUMMARY:

My father was alpha and omega, the origin of everything, which was transferred to me, this is why my name is on everything, prepared by my father and executed by myself. Man could read that I am the original in my blood, which is what they tried to transfer from me but could not. My DNA says ”nothing”, which means that I am ”nothing” of my father alive as a human being on the terms of my mother. This is what my father delivered to me and also brought with him outside awaiting for me to return home with everything to connect to the Source. This is the innermost of everything, and it is with this that we will start everything from scratch. This is sitting inside my right ankle and only there, which is ”all force”. This is the Source that I will become when my heart stops beating. Annisette is sending me love and will start my new heart of nothing because this is the key that she and her late husband, Thomas, received.

The ”missing airplane” MH370 have already turned around as the first as template for all others to come to awake on the other side – we are all inside MH370 now. The world was killing me when working against me since the 1980’s and it was only about a feeling of my sister not having time for me awakening and what I would say. This is how the whole world did resulting in their work against me without having ”ice in the stomach” waiting for the last second on me. This is how far back the world planned its own end via Hans working for it without having patience and confidence in me as ”the real thing” because they are crazy. The power of the world wanting power, money and sex was so great that nothing could stop the Devil. This is how the whole world could not work correctly, the world worked unconsciously for a wrong system without thinking carefully. ”Wrong interests” of the world drove the works including bringing them wrong spiritual messages from the Source (only to save the elite) because of your unclean hearts. I just had to absorb the part of my father that the world wrongly had put inside John. The world was fearing their lives to enter me (bringing your survival) but happy to enter John, which was the certain grave for all. Sanna has poor conscience for not having done her work good enough – when comparing directly with me there is no doubt about who worked with the best quality and efficiency. Sanna worked in secrecy against me, cheated and lied living in luxury herself making her think that she did wrong and I did right when suffering. But she did not have the courage telling the world about this because the whole world was working in her direction, which you simply don’t change. She also never succeeded turning me around – ”think if there is something about what he says and he is turning us around”. This is how we cheated the world by not telling about your own rankling doubts, and if you had, it would have stopped the process. This is the end of the story, I felt Bee Gees here and was told that nothing more was installed in us because we have now returned home without neither Sanna nor I going under as required. We brought part of ourselves (from the Source) out to bring in life, so it was us out there in John and returning from there including life.

I am out on my last tour because I don’t have strength to continue working, which John also could not bear. Is it now that I will be going up above the water surface breathing in new air, i.e. force of the Source? Man does not believe that I can fly in the spaceship of everything yet, but I can even though it may only be in a half-made version. What remains now is only to bring me up in the seat installing me there, while man will continue doing what they should. We are still pouring out gravy, i.e. force of the Source, over everything. The whole world has been looking inside the Source and approved. I will now land and get behind ”the programming” of everything, I will awake as the mummy laying on the bier. The world doesn’t know where I will go, they cannot look into the Source, I will be jumping into the black cauldron and finish the setup of myself from inside there. I will disappear into ”nothing” but I will still be here, because this is what I have chosen to be, but it will be as ”nothing” of the Source and not as a ”normal human being”.

The Social and Employment ministries refused to help me in my case against the Commune, I have been to the top of the system and no one wanted to help me open the Source. This is what I will do alone the  and it couldn’t be more perfect because it is only me who will enter here – the Source will still be ”the other side of physical life”. They exploited me at the uppermost level playing the game of ”the GIANT beast” against me – also bringing me the biggest smiles at the same time. This is what will release Karen to you. The world doesn’t know that they are on the way down a hole that you create for them, which we call ”Paradise”. I received endless joy of my new self inside of me about to explode and come out to the surface after having removed all darkness of my old self. This is what Annisette from Savage Rose helps releasing as my birth helper, and this is the joy that the world has kept from me as they know is coming. I went to a historic and magical concert with Savage Rose where Annisette and I became one; Annisette helped me to close creation.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 – after script IV: All that remains now is to bring me into and install me in the seat of the spaceship of everything to finish the setup of me as the Source

March 13: All that remains now is to bring me into and install me in the seat of the spaceship of everything to finish the setup of me as the Source

FB 130315 Stig 1

Your father was alpha and omega, the origin of everything, which was transferred to you. This is why my name is on everything, prepared by my father and executed by myself. This is what we collected in Amsterdam, which everyone knew.

When visiting Sanna and Hans yesterday, Hans showed a drawing he had made for Niklas and Isabelle of a house in modules, which could be individually made in ”endless variations”, and I was told that this is a symbol of Hans being the designer of the road leading to the Source turning the world and my mother against me, which is what was required.

Is it possible to read air of the Source, which was both in your father’s and your blood? I was shown a tram car with the line number ”01” for being ”the first one”, and yes, they could read that I am the original in my blood, which is what they tried to transfer from me but could not.

This is what your father delivered to you and also brought with him outside to connect you to everything awaiting for you to return home with the rest so we can continue the journey from here (locating and developing new life).

Well, this is the innermost of everything, and yes, what was collected inside of John didn’t contain everything, and it is with this you that we will start everything from scratch. It is me sitting inside your right ankle and only there, which is ”all force”. This is the Source that I will become when my heart stops beating.

Yes, it was possible stealing me, but never to get me out because this was closed land to darkness.

Your DNA says ”nothing”, which means that I am ”nothing” of my father alive as a human being on the terms of my mother, and it is everything that we have brought in here, i.e. life, and this is why everything was controlled from my right ankle, and collected here.

John is on machine shop, yes, he was chosen to control the world.

You are the only one that could destroy life with this, and this is at least what we would have made you believe because it is only a game this last time around.

I received the feeling of Annisette and was told that this is about more love coming my way. Will she also start your new heart, i.e. for you to be nothing, because this is the key that she and her late husband, Thomas, received?

I was told about first Carter’s administration and then about Stalinism and told that everything was about you.

I could do nothing today being ”completely down” with NO ENERGY, and it is so strongly that I was close to give up entirely deciding not to catch up on my last to-do’s to my website, but maybe and hopefully I will get a little more energy to do this over the next days?

I was shown myself with a golden nugget in my teeth from a picture from one of the first classes at school, and my sister knew that she had to use it, but it was an impossible task for her to make it work.

I felt Annisette literally in my blood and I felt her coming to me from the Source, and will she be the one who will get me out of prison (of the Old World) via love of man? I received Annisette’s voice, who said ”you just had to get all ingredients together first”.

I received the feeling of Steve Strange, who died recently, and then of Billy Idol and I was thanked for mentioning Steve Strange and asked ”why don’t you play White Wedding” (?), which is of course about the uniting of Karen and I as one, and yes, for our true wedding, which will start our New World, and yes, this is about ”take me back home” and ”It’s a nice day for a white wedding, It’s a nice day to start again”, and yes, this is one of the songs making the biggest impression on me in my life when it was released, I simply LOVE it, Billy :-). Later, I saw on Facebook that Billy has released a new album called ”Kings & Queens of the Underground”, which you may have been ”inspired” to do, Billy?

FB 110315 Billy Idol

I have received the feeling of my father’s widow, Kirsten, several times these days, and it comes together with the feeling ”has she died too” (?), and no, I don’t know, but I am feeling her from the Source.

Don’t you believe that the message ”I am not the machine station” has come through to John (?), and yes, also via your mother’s help (telling him that ”Stig is the one”).

I have been thinking for a long time to get my amplifier repaired, but right now I have so little energy that I don’t have the strength doing it, and yes, this is a symbol of connecting the machine of the Source.

Is it this that we use the ”missing airplane” MH370 for (?), and yes, they have already turned around as the first as template for all other to come, and my sister and Hans spoke about ”latest news” on this ”missing plane” according to the media the other day, and yes, they know that we are all going the same way as them and there is nothing to fear when awakening on the other side, on my side. This just shows that they support me. And yes, I told them that every little square inch of everything is monitored, so man knows that this ”does not exist anymore”, but doesn’t tell man and instead you keep up inventing new stories in the media about it?

This is why you went with Jack on holiday to Vorupbør in 1982, which was to create an opening for us to enter there before Jack knew about his ”life game” against me.

How many believed that you would get out alive from Kenya in 2009 (?), and yes, no one, because this is where super powers were playing to get me.

Yes, I enjoy my new coffee makers, and I like to have French press in the morning, Cappuccino in the afternoon and Espresso in the evening, which comes ”naturally” to me – and then Nespresso/Senseo ”in between”.

For days I have vaguely heard something about a coming earth quake, which feels ”big” and I was told ”Mexico” this evening, and is this what is coming or only if I decide to stop working now?

Darkness is coming so strongly at me from outside that I feel it as strong flu/sickness attacking me making me feel awful/weak, and I know that it is really the opposite.

I sleep absolutely terrible at the moment receiving bad dreams and being awakened many times in the night with a very dry mouth.

I was negatively surprised receiving this email from Elijah this morning:

Elijah email 100315

And I am thinking if Elijah was a loyal friend understanding that his and his family’s sufferings help to bring my new self alive, and yes, think if he was supporting me instead of constantly letting me down and showing his misunderstood and selfish nature, and yes, not easy to understand that I suffer more than he/they, but no, this is Elijah’s destiny, his ”inability” to read/listen, understand and do the right thing, and if this makes me sad (?), and yes, very much, and how in the world can a sensible man decide to abandon Stig/Jesus (?), and no, he cannot, only if he cannot understand and is fighting to keep his faith with his negative thoughts betraying him, thus me.

Later I again received ”negative thoughts/feelings” from Elijah, who is ”bored” and ”suffering” and this is then how you bring me this negativity, because you are tired of suffering while waiting on my new self and our New World, and then you lose ”hope”, my friend (?), and yes, HAVE PATIENCE, I WILL BE COMING. And it isn’t easier now when I don’t send you money, and then you remember negatively about ”what I did to you in 2009”, which was necessary to bring us all home, Elijah, and not how I have helped you for years afterwards? And I am just wondering because a few months ago you did not like when I decided to stop sending you my scripts, and now you don’t like receiving them (?), and yes, Elijah is part of my recipient-group ”LTO” when I send my scripts via email to Kenya, and you will continue being until the end of my work, Elijah.

Yes, it would be nice if he ”just” did what is right instead of wrong, and that is to UNDERSTAND and COMMUNICATE and spread my words helping other people to read and understand me because it is faith in me that brings survival, but no, Elijah ”could not” help me much in this respect (?), and yes, I would be much happier receiving a supportive email from him saying that he understands me sufferings and telling me about his and his family’s life and sufferings helping me to understand what you go through, but no, this is NOT how Elijah is built, he ”cannot”.

With Kirsten at the Source, everything of Karen is assembled.

So we are now all inside the MH370, this is what it was made for, and I am shown dark seats turned around inside the aircraft. So there would be no airport without it, i.e. new life.

I have received ”the greatest love of all” by Whitney Houston for days and am told that this is what I will meet.

I felt a little better today, however still very poorly, but I was ”fresh” enough to pull myself together to do most of the last updates to my website.

I was reminded about Karen working on ”cancer research” in 2003-04 and was told that this is consciously ”distorted” bringing the required results, and in this case, Karen knew about ”the act” of a New World of man.

I felt myself at Commercial School (1982-84) and isn’t it funny that Hans and his High School network already started there ”what can we do to turn around his surroundings in favour of us and against him, otherwise he may run from us”.

Yes, it became Status Quo, right Hans (?) because none of us lost, i.e. Sanna and Stig, because I decided to bring everything with me.

They could kill me, take out a tooth, already there, and they didn’t know what they did, it was only about a feeling of your sister not having time for me awakening and what I would say, this is how the whole world did resulting in their work against me without having ”ice in the stomach” waiting for the last second on me.

Yes, this is how far back that the world planned its own end via Hans working for it without having patience and confidence in me as ”the real thing” because they are crazy. This is how the world reacted to nonsense of your sister.

How do you think this makes the world feel (?), yes embarrassed, because they knew that you had to be the right one and eehhhh not to trust your sister, but the power of the world wanting power, money and sex was so great that nothing could stop the Devil. This is how the whole world could not work correctly.

I received the feeling of Margrethe Vestager and yes, there is no limit to how sorry she is laying plans of a whole life where the foundation was so uncertain, and yes, she and her cohorts appointed Hans to look after their interests, which is what drove the works including bringing them  wrong spiritual messages from the Source (only to save the elite) because of your unclean hearts, and yes, just how stupid can you be (?), and this is how the whole world were.

Well, isn’t it funny that we just had to absorb the part of your father that the world wrongly had put inside John? The world was fearing their lives to enter me (bringing your survival) but happy to enter John, which was the certain grave for all, and eehhhh, do you have poor conscience, Sanna, for not having done your work good enough (?), and yes, when comparing directly with me there is no doubt about who worked with the best quality and efficiency, is there? So the world worked unconsciously for a wrong system without thinking carefully.

Until now you have been a mini-machine because the world containing everything decided to go the wrong way, but now the water has changed this way, which works. And the world cannot get enough of staring into me instead of the false sample of John (via Putin, via Sanna).

I received the feeling of Donna Summer from the Source and was told that we are still here all of us who sacrificed our lives, and they helped doing our new construction, and yes, OUR LOVE WILL LAST FOREVER, and yes, I still love this album and sound so much, it simply has this ”incredible feeling” like none other :-).

Life leaving me (to John) is why I had holes in my memory, and I am here as example given Vivian and Vibeke from my Commercial School class because I cannot remember where they sat in the class room our last year on school (1983-84).

Sanna put Pia and Peter from Hørsholm to work against me reporting to her using the approval I had given Pia to receive spiritual information about me, which is what made it ”impossible” for them to speak to me, and yes, do you have poor conscience too (?), and yes, you should have known better.

And it was because the world read your text on the head.

The Philippines and the world were kept informed about the first tries influencing my surroundings against me via a refined reporting system, and yes, you did well emptying Stig over to John and no, not over to Sanna as she made the world believe in, which was Putin’s secret. Instead it was me emptying the world with its understanding.

So the whole world saw you as a monster like Breivik in the beginning with the blessing of your sister, and now it has turned around.

This is the end of the story, I felt Bee Gees here and was told that nothing more was installed in us because we have now returned home without neither Sanna nor I going under as required – we were both supported by our mother, which is why we returned with all life. This is where you and Karen will unite.

So we brought part of ourselves (from the Source) out to bring in life, and I was shown myself as a monster/a shark beneath the sea returning home and crossing the water surface and turning into a  sentry box as they have at the Royal Palace in Copenhagen. So it was us out there in John and returning from there including life.

Yes, this is then where Hans had his head office of the world, which was at GL – the Union of High School Teachers in Denmark.

So Sanna worked constantly on turning around my surroundings/network against me,  cheated/lied to bring people on their side and lived a life in luxury herself, and does this make you think that she did wrong and I did right when living on a stone and suffering (?), and yes, but you did not have courage to tell the world about your doubts in yourself because the whole world was working in your direction, so you simply don’t change that, and this is how we cheated the world by not telling about your own rankling doubts.

And this was also because they never succeeded turning me around, and yes, think if there is something about what he says and he is turning us around, and I can only thank you for not telling about your doubts because this would have stopped the process.

I received the feeling of Bryan Ferry as example on ”the elite” and was told that there is also circulating wrong information about me on the highest level as there is with my network, which is how it was everywhere, and yes, who believes in my story, i.e. Sanna’s, compared to Stig, and she became more and more desperate as you can see. This is how she continued supplying us with darkness, i.e. with life, because she didn’t want to suffer defeat and give in to our mother.

I received ”Love is all around” by Wet Wet Wet and the lyrics ”There’s no beginning, there’ll be no end, ‘Cause on my love you can depend” and that is because WE ARE and have always been :-).

We are not allowed to sleep now at all, at the transition becoming our new selves, because you have kept awake taking on these potential sufferings of man, so there will be no feeling of an ”Ice Bucket Challenge” when we will go through the transition.

I met my neighbour Preben (Lunde) at the laundry, and he was speaking about break-ins bothering him much, and yes, he is ”crazy” because he has allowed WRONG thoughts to take him over.

Yvonne from the Golden Circle said that at 16.00 today ”several of us became very tired”, and when they meditated, they received the information that ”black pockets” are shaking lose from the center of Earth, and it made many of her network say that they received ”flu symptoms” and became very tired this afternoon, and yes, the power of darkness bringing this flu is incredible strong these days, and I am thrown it directly in my face, and I could have commented on this thread telling them that this is about the release of my new self from this middle of Earth, which they helped doing, but I would probably receive ”no interest/feedback” from these ”selfish people”, who cannot read and understand. But I do believe that this meant that they brought me energy helping me to do some work today.

FB 100315 Yvonne1

FB 100315 Yvonne2

FB 100315 Yvonne3

This is an update from the Stig saying that ”he’s a bit of a sphinx”, which is really a ”hidden message” from the world supporting me and saying that ”we are waiting for you to switch on the force of the Source”, which you know will come from my sister and go through Prince, and yes, when I ”cannot” receive direct support from man, I am happy receiving these ”hidden messages” :-), and I wonder if Elijah is able to understand that this is what it is about, and if you do, Elijah, it will help on your faith and remove your WRONG negative thoughts and feelings about me, but I am sad believing that you ”cannot”, which ultimately is because you are too lazy to read and understand me in general.  https://www.facebook.com/TheStig/photos/a.465503405102.388212.352138955102/10155280660880103/?type=1&theater

FB 090315 the Stig

And I do believe that this update from February 27 is a hidden message saying that ”Stig conquered the dark Satan of Putin and the Russian empire”. https://www.facebook.com/TheStig/photos/a.465503405102.388212.352138955102/10155241669380103/?type=1&theater

FB 270215 the Stig

A few inspired drawings of Wulffmorgenthaler, which also should ”help on your faith”, Elijah:

This is about Darth Vader having forgotten his bag lunch, which is about darkness having forgotten life, i.e. being empty. http://politiken.dk/striber/wulffmorgenthaler/ECE2578368/wulffmorgenthaler/

WM 080315

This is about Picasso being a barista making art in a cup of coffee, which is symbolic and means ”the picture of love of our New World” brought to you by Picasso as the Source making this picture :-). http://politiken.dk/striber/wulffmorgenthaler/ECE2578347/wulffmorgenthaler/.

WM 090315

And this is about ”a confidence test”: ”Jesus, let yourself fall and trust that Judas will catch you”, but as you can see, Judas of man did not, I had to work alone without any direct support of man, which this is about. https://politiken.dk/striber/wulffmorgenthaler/ECE2578348/wulffmorgenthaler/.

WM 100315

Again, I slept incredible poorly having bad dreams and awakening many times during the night with a very dry mouth, and yes, it is very uncomfortable and almost makes it impossible doing anything during the day – but I have decided to keep on writing these short daily scripts.

As part of this attack of sickness/flu from outside, I am given many sneezes, but it is as if the sickness does not stick to me, it only comes to the surface of me, but this is also strong enough to make me completely unfit to do anything.

Sanna and Hans fear about everything that will be revealed, but nothing more than their plan to eliminate most people, and this is the poor conscience that the whole elite share, and yes, these ”kind people” who wanted to eliminate most with ”cold blood” because of their wrong way of life.

At the end we will bring in Henrik T. H. (old class friend) and his invention again.

I watched this video about how a mobile phone battery exploded quite tremendously, and later I tried to lock the back cover of my own mobile phone, which for days ”have had problems” closing completely, and I had to open it completely and saw how the battery did not sit tight because it had expanded (!), and yes, it had become thicker on both sides, which may be because I dropped my phone a couple of times the other day, and I wonder if there is a risk for it to explode as result (?), and no matter what, this means that I will buy a new Sony smart phone quicker than expected, which I now plan doing at the end of the month instead of first when I will receive the money from the Commune. Yes, there is ”no more battery” of my old self.

I was surprised seeing that Helena’s updates now again are shown in my Facebook stream, and I can see that her followers are now visible again including myself, and yes, I thought she had removed all followers, but now I understand that this was done with spiritual power, and I was then given the feeling of Brian Mikkelsen from the Conservative Party and told that this was just to show me that Helena was in their power against me.

FB 110315 Helena

I was told over again something like ”you are out on your last tour”, and also that this is why we play ”White Wedding” now.

We are still pouring out gravy, i.e. force of the Source, over everything. The whole world has been looking inside the Source and approved.

Is it now that I will be going up above the water surface breathing in new air, i.e. force of the Source?

I was told that newspapers did an amazing turn-around in relation to me and also have poor conscience for the news they brought the Secret Network about me. The world (including Karen) has been able to read how vicious they were towards me, but they did not understand just how deeply and they did not care, but were told to ”say nothing” about what you know about Stig, and eeehhhh as ”the opposite Jesus” (?), and yes, the media was one-sided in relation to me and I here feel Lars Løkkke who believed in this wrong story about me as result because you were not ”clever enough” yourself simply to read and understand me, Lars?

I received the word ”Locust”, which is about Saga’s (the band from Canada) mascot, and yes, Sanna and Hans will be going on holiday to Canada this summer, which is to bring me free from darkness (?), but no, we don’t care, you have done this yourself, but this is how the world believe it is, but not to me.

This is if you cannot continue working (as I cannot if I don’t become better), and yes, I have not yet bought a ticket for Saga’s concert in Copenhagen on April 29, and yes, I spoke to my mother asking for her help buying it over the Internet because she has a credit card, which I do not, and this is instead of going to Hillerød or Copenhagen to buy it, which otherwise are the closest places to buy it having only cash. But now I see that it is not Billetnet but Billetlugen that sell tickets, and yes, I can go and buy them in Fona in Helsingør, who sell tickets from Billetlugen, which I then will do tomorrow when I will be going to town to watch Savage Rose in concert, so it was not that difficult doing after all.

And this is because you cannot bear another days work at the office, this is how poorly I feel these days, which John also would not survive?

So they don’t believe that the airship can fly yet, but …. Or is it only in a half-made version, yes, you will see. Is this how far you could take it on your own? You are not unemployed, and yes, you made all of your messages clear and understood, so what remains now and yes is it only to bring you up in the seat installing you there (spaceship of everything). In the meantime man will continue doing what they should, while we bring you here. And no, it doesn’t even hurt, neither you, nor man. And is it so that man knows when you have become me as the Source but will continue not to tell (?), yes, you will see all.

I slept as poorly again being awakened with bad dreams and a dry mouth many times during the night, and one dream was about how I have been accepted by the Christian church, the Jewish Synagogue and also the Islamic mosque and I see the two highest ranking Imams where one of them at the same time admits that Islam was the work of the Devil self and how great wealth was given to him personally too. When I woke up I was told that this is as predicted in Mykonos.

I received the lyrics ”I’ll be there for you” from the Rembrandts, and later in the night I was given the special lyrics ”Cause you are the fire, you are the one, you are nothing but the sun” from Tim Christensen’s big hit here some years ago ”Right next to the right one”.

So you will now land as I am shown that I do on a shirt, which is magnified MANY times and I see the details of it as one big computer board and receive the feeling that this is what I will get to know, which is ”the programming” of everything.

I was shown my new body coming to me from the corridor and was told that this is when I will awake as the mummy laying on the bier.

The world doesn’t know where you will go, they cannot really look into the Source, only our New World, and yes, I will be jumping into the black cauldron and to finish the setup of myself from inside there. So we really let you disappear into ”nothing” but you will still be there, because this is what you have chosen to be, but it will be as ”nothing” and not as a ”normal human being” fed by me, because you will be me as the Source.

I felt Pope Francis and was told ”this is where we say goodbye, Stig”, and I feel tears in his eyes because ”you could not say hello to me as the old Stig”.

I received this email from the Danish Agency for Labour Market and Recruitment thanking me for my email to the Social Minister Manu Sareeen, and yes, I wonder why they reply on this email in stead of the coward Manu himself, and yes, the email says that ”the Social Ministry has forwarded your email to Employment Minister Henrik Dam Kristensen because it is about the Employment area”, and yes, I do believe that you received the coffee wrong in your throats, and that goes for both Manu and Henrik because ”you don’t know what to say about it” because you ”cannot” read and understand, and told your ministries to do the same leaving me in the lurch instead of helping me out by telling the Appeal Board and Helsingør Commune that WHAT YOU DO IS WRONG/BUREAUCRACY, PAY OUT THE MONEY YOU OWE TO STIG NOW, and yes, I sent this email to Manu Sareen as the Social Minister because this is about SPECIAL HOME AID and it concerns my case in the Appeal Board also part of the Social Ministry – but I now see that it is indeed the Employment Ministry having the responsibility of Special Home Aid today, even though this is social policy and has nothing to do with employment and furthermore originally was part of the responsibility of the Social Ministry – and yes, I wonder what you had for your coffee this morning, Manu and Henrik, and obviously you could not drink it and think straight.

Mail fra Arbejdsmarkedsstyrelsen 120315

And yes, the email continues saying that ”Henrik Dam Kristensen has asked us to send you this reply because you write about our area. Thus, we also answer on behalf of the Social Ministry” and ”neither the Employment Minister nor we can decide on your concrete case. It is the Commune that has the responsibility for and plan the employment efforts, and helps via offers according to the act of active social policy”, and no, this has NOTHING to do with ”employment efforts” (!), and they end by saying that ”if you are unhappy with the decision of the Commune, you can appeal to the Appeal Board”, and yes, this is exactly what I did, and I asked for your help to CUT THROUGH BUREAUCRACY BECAUSE EVERYONE – INCLUDING THE TOP OF YOUR MINISTRIES (ministers and permanent secretaries) – KNOWS THAT I AM RIGHT AND THE SYSTEM IS WRONG, AND STILL THIS IS ”THE BEST” THAT YOU COULD DO (?), and yes, ”the best” is here given to me because it is a song by Tina Turner and the hidden message is that this is what you believe that I am for cutting through your entire system of darkness to reach the Source bringing us all home alive, and yes, this is what it is about, but none of you have the courage to speak out the truth and to help me, and that is truly such a shame, and don’t you think so too, Henrik (?), and yes, this is the minister speaking to others about me ”confidentially” and he who used to be ”village postman from Vorbasse”, and I have always loved that story, Henrik, and you do know that ”sending out letters” is a symbol of saving all life, right?

FB 120315 Stig1

FB 120315 Stig2

I listened to P6’s morning show on the radio as I do most mornings, and there was a rare wish on the old Danish super band Bifrost, and it made Mikael ask Carsten ”what is the greatest hit by Bifrost” and I was thinking of ”Maria, open the window”, but Carsten shouted out load with direct inspiration ”DET ER MORGEN OG SOLEN STÅR OP” (”It is morning and the sun stands up”), and yes, this is about the SUNRISE of my new self, and ”just a little bit of inspiration”, and yes, if I decided to write about it, they would be given much more :-).

So you have been to the top of the system and no one has wanted to help you/me to open the Source, so this is what we will do alone, and it couldn’t be more perfect because it is only me who will enter here, and yes, the Source will still be ”the other side of physical life”.

This is what is required to bring you up here alone as the Majesty playing the trumpet.

It means that they have exploited you at the uppermost level, and I felt my sister who has asked for the play to be played all the way up in the system. So this is about going through the GIANT beast of the dog on top as I am both told and shown. And I was given the taste of a chili and told that my case has been to the top of the government, which is what is bringing me coughing because of the chili but also the biggest smiles at the same time because a chili is ”delicious” and I am here shown the smallest of the three judges of the Australian Master Chef, and yes, I love you all :-). And I was thinking that this may be the reason why I have been given the most terrible sufferings and sleep for days now.

This is what will release Karen to you. The world doesn’t know that they are on the way down a hole that you create for them, which we call ”Paradise”.

I received endless joy of my new self inside of me about to explode and come out to the surface after having removed all darkness of my old self. This is what Annisette helps releasing as my birth helper.

This is the joy that Sanna and everyone has kept hidden from you as they know is coming because they know who is coming, which is ”the genuine Stig”. This is how I went from being the Ugly Duckling of darkness as my old self to become the Swan of my new self, and this is even though I really don’t believe that I was that ugly as my old self, do you think so?

Being ”completely alone in the world” was also Hans’ work making it possible for them to ”steal me” without bringing attention, but eeehhh, everyone would see if I stopped writing making ”big attention”!

I do believe that the suspension of Jeremy Clarkson from Top Gear following ”a fracas with a BBC producer” is a symbol also saying that ”this is my last tour, I cannot continue working”.

FB 110315 EW

I gave the following comment to Simple Minds also playing in concert this evening that I would be busy watching the legendary band Savage Rose in Helsingør.

FB 120315 Simple Minds

Again today I felt so terrible with strong sickness attacking me from outside that I really could not leave home, but still this is what I decided to do late in the afternoon, and I decided to have a burger at ”The Burger Pit” in Helsingør, which was approx. 50 times better than at Max in Helsingborg (or McDonalds and Burger King), and yes, they have a clear concept of an American burger restaurant from the 1950’s, and I love it, because it is done completely and with good taste :-).

A HISTORIC CONCERT WITH SAVAGE ROSE IN HELSINGØR: THIS IS WHAT LEGENDS ARE MADE OF – ANNISETTE BROUGHT ME ALL LOVE AND FAITH OF THE DANISH MUSIC INDUSTRY ♥
I felt Annisette from Savage Rose several times during the day, and I was told that she had fear to play for me this evening. Earlier in the day I received endless joy of my new self inside of me about to explode and come out to the surface after having removed all darkness of my old self. This is what Annisette helps releasing as my birth helper. Even earlier I had felt Annisette literally in my blood and I felt her coming to me from the Source, and will she be the one who will get me out of prison (of the Old World) via love of man? I received Annisette’s voice, who said ”you just had to get all ingredients together first”.

I watched the beginning of a Bob Dylan lecture on the library from 19-21.00, but I had to leave early because I had to be at the Toldkammeret (the old Custom House) venue at 20.00 for the Savage Rose concert, and again, it is not too much to say that this was completely impossible because of how poorly I felt, but I decided to go through it, and I was happy meeting the man in the wheelchair from the library at Toldkammeret, and no, as usual I cannot remember his name, but there were smiles and warm feelings when we met, and we had a short talk and he agreed with me that Savage Rose is indeed a legendary orchestra, and I cannot think of any other band being more legendary than them, and yes, we are in the Pink Floyd class here when it comes to ”legends” and that is if you ask me :-).

Annisette from Savage RoseAnnisette from Savage Rose – the only “surviving” member of the original band, but they are still going strong playing as fine as ever with new musicians full of skills, enthusiasm and energy 🙂

I also saw my old colleague from Danske Bank, Helsingør area, Per S. inside the venue, and I was close to go over and say hello to him, but I did not because of just how incredible poorly I felt.

Finally, at approx. 20.30, I believe, the band came on stage and started playing one song bigger and better than the other so it was a TRUE joy beyond the ordinary, and yes, there was sold out with people standing closely together and shouting and clapping with everything they had bringing an exceptional atmosphere, the audience was truly enthusiastic, and yes, Savage Rose was created all the way back in 1967 by the lead singer Annisette together with her late husband Thomas and other gifted musicians, and they had great hits the first five years of their career until they became ”alternative” instead of giving in to commercialism, and it was first with their amazing ”Black Angel” album from 1995 that they truly ”came back” and I began listening to them again. Today, their live band consists of five young men playing drums, bass, guitar and then also Hammond organ, piano, accordion and trumpet, which I truly LOVE, and they do it with MUCH enthusiasm, energy and skills, and then there is Annisette on 66 and their two amazing choir singers including her one daughter Naja.

In the beginning of the concert, I was shown the kiss of Gene Simmons from Kiss and told that this is what Annisette believed for a long time was coming, and yes, this is ”the kiss of death” symbolising ”the end of the world”.

FB 130315 SR2Savage Rose the day after: WOW! What a tour-start we had
in Helsingør yesterday evening. WUHUU we are still flying!!
And what an audience!! THANK YOU ♥

I was given the name Aske Jacobi, who may be the best guitarist in Denmark and one of the most used studio musicians, who has played with ALL THE BIGGEST NAMES here, and I was shown Annisette giving me a big hug including all love of all of these the biggest names in Danish music – this is the love, faith and support that she was bringing to me this evening 🙂 ♥.

I quickly realised that this was going to be an extraordinary concert not only because of the intimate venue, enthusiastic audience and close contact between the band and the audience, but also because of an incredible well playing and enthusiastic band, which simply gave EVERYTHING they had in them, and yes, the first set included BIG HITS like Wild Child, the Joker, Black Angel and For Your Love, which were all  highlights to me, it was truly amazing, but so was the entire  show :-).

Listen to Annisette’s BEAUTIFUL vocal here from the beginning of their career, this is what legends are made of :-).

Here is a clip from 1968 of the original band playing in studio with including ”the original spirit”, which is what dreams are made of, and again, LISTEN TO ANNISETTE’S INCREDIBLE VOICE, one of the finest ever in popular music :-).

Here is Annisette with her late husband Thomas on organ and the old band from their ”revival” in 1995 with Black Angel, which this evening in Helsingør was also truly MAGNIFICENT :-).

Watch a documentary in Danish from 1996 here:

ANNISETTE AND I BECAME ONE WHEN SHE LOOKED ME DIRECTLY INTO MY EYES SPEAKING OF THE FLOWER OF LIFE AND HOPE – AND LOVE – MAKING IT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MOMENT OF MY LIFE 🙂
At the end of the first set of songs, I was thinking of just how INCREDIBLE STRONG a feeling this concert was bringing me THE DEEPEST FEELINGS and making it one of the best concerts I have ever  seen in my life, and yes, the whole feeling of this place with the enthusiastic audience and band in coherence, the young musicians including the two fine choir singers playing and singing as skillfully as any and not least bringing an ENORMOUS ENERGY into the band, and they smiled all over, gave EVERYTHING THEY HAD and showed TRUE joy playing this evening also being overwhelmed by the enthusiastic reception of the audience, and yes Annisette followed them singing great and even screaming out like a young woman, and I was thinking of her as Indian and was mesmerized by her performance because not only was it impossible to see that she is now 66, but she was also dancing and singing as if she was in trance and there was only her on stage, and her eyes were blurred as if she was only inside of herself and one with the moment and the music, and when she danced in her ”trance” turning around herself, it made me think when Siouxsie from Siouxsie and the Banshees is dancing on stage in her ”trance” also being completely captured by the music/moment, and I was thinking that this is certainly the MOST GENUINE CONCERT of all I have ever seen, and with ”genuine” I mean because of the STRENGTH, LOVE and PASSION pouring out from this incredible strong woman, who still has it.

I was given the thought of Annisette’s late husband, Thomas Koppel, who stood behind much of the ”experimental” sound of the band including rock, soul, gospel, jazz and classical music, and I was then given the name ”Bob Marley” from Thomas, which was both because he was also part of the musical influence of the band and because the two great choir singers made me think of the great choir singers of Bob Marley (I often ”caught” the eye of Naja, who looked away when I looked into her eyes, and yes, you know about me too, Naja :-)), and I was told that to Thomas, the music of this band was really a ”fusion” between all music genres, which is what he likes calling it himself, and yes, this is the original spirit of the band, which still rests over them, and I here feel Thomas when this is written, and he was sadly ”removed from here” via a heart attack in 2006, which is how my ”special friends” often go sacrificing their lives to bring energy making us all come out of darkness, which is what it essentially was about, Annisette :-).

FB 130315 SRSavage Rose: “Amina, Naja and Annisette before showtime yesterday ♥”

And when I was thinking about all of these ”ingredients” and ”simply the feeling” of the songs and the presence of Annisette and the band making a GREAT IMPACT on me, I started receiving tears running down my cheeks, which I simply could not hold back and they also came to me as a natural cause following these last days, where I have suffered immensely and really not been able to do anything, and the tears only increased in strength because when Annisette was now introducing the next song, she looked me directly into my eyes for the first time (I stood three metres from her almost directly in front of her) and she kept her look locked on mine and I kept my look locked on hers, and this was very unusual indeed because, as mentioned before, up until this point and also after this, Annisette was as if in her own world having a blurred view really not looking at anyone, and here she was looking me focused and directly into my eyes for maybe 30 seconds when she told us about when she once sang at a Lebanese refugee camp where everything was in ruins, but there was this little girl and a flower, which was the last flower there and it symbolised life and hope as Annisette said, and she kept on mentioning this FLOWER while looking me directly in my eyes, so it made me think of my comment to her in the Facebook post below from the other day, where I told her that we are waiting on all with a big bouquet of flowers (symbolising love of my mother of our New World coming to all), and I said that I would be happy to hear their incredible beautiful ”Where have all the flowers come” from their incredible beautiful album ”Black Angel” that brings me the deepest feelings, and this was ”our moment” together where Annisette spoke about this flower (of life, hope and love) before they started playing the next song, which was not ”Where have all the flowers come” this time, but ”What do you do now” from the same album, which is just as beautiful (these are the two stand-out ballads on the album – and almost in their career), and this truly became the most beautiful moment I have ever experienced at any concert, and no, I didn’t care that my tears were running down, we were simple ONE here, Annisette and I, and this music and moment gave me THE DEEPEST IMAGINABLE feelings as only the biggest stars can do, and in many ways, Annisette brought me the most genuine moment of my life here, this is the depth of my feeling because music means ”everything” to me because of my suffering life not experiencing true love or happiness at any moment.

And yes, when Annisette told the story about the Lebanese girl, I was also thinking of when Lars G. and I sat next to Annisette and Thomas Koppel approx. 15-20 years ago outside on the first floor of “Strøg Sharwarma” (owned by “the Lebanon” you know) on the pedestrian street of Copenhagen, and no, you did not know me back then, but we knew you and Thomas :-).

I was shown a heart coming from Annisette at the end of the song and I was told that she knows that we have reached climax (before opening our New World), and this i what she is coming to help me doing, together with the gold of Jim Kerr from Simple Minds, who also played live in Copenhagen today, which is to close the last part of my mother for our New Kingdom, this was her true role. And I was shown Allan Simonsen, one of the best Danish football players ever, being shot in the film ”The Marksman” when playing at the Danish National Stadium “Parken”, and I was told that Annisette knew about my (football) game (between light and darkness) fighting the whole system to save man.

And yes, this is the song that brought me one of the musical highlights of my life, and this is their 1995 version, which I do believe is even more beautiful than their 1973 version together with the also legendary Ben Webster :-).

This is their 1973 version of the song:

My comment to Savage Rose/Annisette ”welcoming you with flowers”:
https://www.facebook.com/thesavageroseofficial/posts/870196646378556

THE CLIMAX OF A MAGICAL CONCERT BY A LEGENDARY BAND BRINGING ”LOVE AND FREEDOM – FREEDOM TO LOVE” – ANNISETTE HELPED ME CLOSE CREATION 🙂
I was given the word ”pinlig” (”embarrassing”) and I was told that this is what Annisette fears that she is when performing now at 66, but no, she still has all of the power, passion and charisma as you can ask for, and yes, your voice is not as when you were young – this is how it is for Sanne Salomonsen and many others too – but your ”magic” is 100 percent intact, Annisette, and it completely took me by ”storm” if you understand, and again, I feel Thomas Koppel when writing this ♥. And I was told that Annisette keeps on playing and also touring because of me, and yes, I LOVED YOU AND THE BAND, which everyone here did as you could tell by their applauses and shouting between songs, which did not want to end.

I was told that Annisette knows about how my sister, Sanna, tried to become Bride (of the world), but it was wrong, because Karen is going to become my bride :-). I felt the Copenhagen Synagogue and was told ”let us all unite here”, i.e. with me.

The climax of the concert came with the last song of their second set, before extra numbers, which was THE INCREDIBLE STRONG ”Freedom to love” from their 2012 album ”Love and freedom” as you can see from 05:35 in the video below, and again, the band played magnificently and Annisette was again ”in her own world” dancing and singing the words ”LOVE and FREEDOM” over and over again so strongly that it made the audience and I sing ”LOVE and FREEDOM” together with her and the song just continued playing on and on and at the end, the band had left the stage, but Annisette as if it was a demonstration of love continued being alone on stage singing ”LOVE and FREEDOM” and when she had left the stage too, the audience continued clapping and singing ”LOVE and FREEDOM” waiting for the band to return for extra numbers, and yes, this was truly the strongest and most inspired moment you can ask for as my spiritual voice here tells me, and I was surprised that this came from their 2012 album (after Thomas’ dead), but it did (they continue making STRONG music :-)), and this was the strongest of the entire set, and yes, a fantastic song to play live with an amazingly strong message to man of ”LOVE AND FREEDOM – FREEDOM TO LOVE” following as a natural result of ”the miracle of life”, and I was thinking that this song could easily become my new ”signature song”, this is how deeply it made me feel; it was ”the crown” of the evening, Annisette :-).

In the clip below from 2014 you can see the same line-up as in Helsingør this evening but without the enthusiasm of the close crowd in Helsingør, and yes, furthermore it is ALWAYS even stronger/more powerful to experience concerts in reality ”for full power”, which I love, but I do believe that you will still get ”the feeling” of this, and I am here feeling Annisette when writing this because ”I gave you everything this evening, Stig”, and yes, you were WONDERFUL, Annisette, and all of your band was, it was truly a remarkable and HISTORIC concert, which is also what I was thinking of telling two young Spanish speaking men who stood to my right at the concert, and I was thinking that just maybe they happened to be in Helsingør this evening and wanted to go out on town to see what was happening and not knowing much about the band (?), but this is what it was about and I could tell that they loved it, and yes, the whole ”vibe” you know :-).

And yes, the rhytm and sound of this amazing song reminds me of Depeche Mode’s ”Personal Jesus” in Johnny Cash’s GREAT version as I do believe all will be able to hear (?), so here you go, Annisette, this is what your song means to me, and this is what I am to you too, your own Personal Jesus :-).

At the end of the concert I was told that the helicopter crash in Argentina the other day killing three French sports stars was a symbol to say that ”I am completely empty, I have nothing more to give”, i.e. I cannot keep up the helicopter bringing more for creation, and after the concert, I was told that ”there is closed now” (nothing more will be included in the creation of our New World) and ”it is like firing off a rocket” (bringing our New World).

I was ”more than exhausted” when cycling home after the concert at 22.30, and my feeling is that this may become the last script, but we will see, I have said this many times before, and there is X Factor tomorrow evening to write about, right?

FB 130315 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

 

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

