March 2015 – after script VIII: Hitler was my father’s father overtaken by darkness; the world kept me down fearing that I would become a new Anti-Christ like Hitler destroying the world

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • March 26: Hitler was my father’s father overtaken by darkness; the world kept me down fearing that I would become a new Anti-Christ like Hitler destroying the world. I was indeed sent to destroy the world following the ”wish” of darkness of man, but my true task was to defeat darkness saving all and creating our New World. I was divided in two with Jack being my dark side as the world preferred over me, which transferred my power and heart to him – which is now returning to me. My new mother created all new life inside of darkness in Sweden, which is now with me and this is what we will plant in Spain and place in Germany. Karen played the game of her life to empty me, bring out my golden watch and confirm to my mother that I was crazy! When Karen and I will unite as one, I will become ”nothing” of the Source, which is the material creating life based on the will to create. There is also a world inside the Source, but not as complicated as our New World, which includes the fullest of our capabilities as only the lucky few will get to experience.

LONGER SUMMARY:

It is all of Sweden that is brought to me as the criminal nest after all have given op, and it includes my real mother being locked in by man. Sweden was the place that had broken lose from the Source for man to invent something revolutionary new, i.e. new life, but they could not as darkness! My real mother has never been able to carry out true creation because she has waited on me as the son coming from outside to liberate her. It is my new mother, who has created all new life inside of darkness here including ny new self from the corridor. This is what we will plant in Spain, which is from where we originally originated and place in Germany via tunnels leading there. This is coming to me as part of Hans’ design, to bring it to me and to protect it from Putin. This is the sword I was given at John’s funeral, prepared by Hans. This is where everything started, all life, this is what they stole in Sweden. This is why we created all new life there too, in the camp of the enemy, encrypted by Hans making it impossible for the enemy to find. This is what my father brought from Spain to here and what they stole from him, the tool of creation without being able to make it work. It is now that we start this implementation, this is the butterfly before setting it lose, this is the canon from where we will shoot out our new creation, my new heart as Stig.

Hitler was my father’s father and overtaken by darkness of man; the world feared that I would become a new Anti-Christ/Hitler. I was indeed sent to destroy the world following the ”wish” of darkness of man, but my true task was to defeat darkness saving all and creating our New World. This is why they did everything to avoid bringing me power to become as Hitler destroying the world (which is what darkness of man really ”ordered” me to do!). However, the true story was: ”One day there will come a child after me who will take on the burdens of man and complete his impossible mission without becoming crazy”. The world had been told about this ”many years ago”, but still ”they forgot” and decided to take the easy way via my sister, which was the road of the Devil. Rommel was my mother’s father and Hitler my father’s father and their showdown was about the power of the world. Rommel lost and was killed making the world believe that the end would come with me, which my sister has told the world. My sisters spiritual voice is now under my command and it has poor conscience because it deceived my sister, thus the world.

Jack was promised that he could be me after the world had overtaken me, which the world knew would happen when they had broken me down. I was divided in two where Jack was the other, dark side of me, which is now coming back to me to become complete. My sister/the world chose Jack over me and our mother stood on her side for a long time, thus transferring my power and heart to darkness of Jack. This is why Jack worked against me all of his life knowing that he had to transfer me to be (both of) me. Jack was the innermost of my dark inner self binding everything together, but we would not be able to live/survive as darkness. Jack is part of the last part of the Source coming to me from darkness inside of me, who was the one playing the entire game. Jack sent Karen to empty me as she did effectively; this is the house of darkness that Karen is opening to me, which was blocked by Jack because he wanted her himself. This is the part of my tooth, which is Karen, that they took out, it is like a tree being split in two with Jack from me. Jack and Sanna told the world that I was crazy when ”hearing voices” without telling that they ”hear voices” themselves, which is how they found each other to work against me. They wanted to bring out my power/key of creating life before I would bring down the whole world, this is what they believed in. Since the summer of 2013 from when Sanna and Hans decided to work for me, they have known the road leading to my opening because they designed it.

It was Karen’s task to empty me and bring out the golden watch of me in 2003, and later she also met my mother confirming that ”Stig is crazy”! This was to bring me to them and when my mother first accepted, it was a death sentence to the world, but because I decided to fight them all, we sent all in. Karen was guided by them, playing the game of her life against the only man she ever has loved with a pure heart. The Source IS the Pyramid, invisible to life here; my left testicle is simply Karen, the Source, deciding to return home to me.

It is when entering Karen that I will see that everything is nothing. Karen will be giving you your deathblow. I will not be made of bones but the material making life, i.e. nothing, based on the will of creation that makes it possible –  I will be this water making life. This is the force of Karen coming from outside which has started sticking to me, it is here I enter the tower, i.e. the spaceship of everything, and where all sufferings will end. You only come here when the calculator says 100%, which your mother has confirmed, i.e. all life is with us. I was broken off the tree of Karen and made as the opposite of Karen as a sperm cell to bring back all life and unite everything as one. There is also a world inside the Source, but not as complicated as our New World, which includes the fullest of our capabilities as only the lucky few will get to experience. My life experience will be as the Source and not as the New World where I am only made to look like human but is the Source. You cannot glue together 100% perfectly what was split (?), yes, you can when bringing back 100% of what was sent out as I did, this is the mix of Karen and I. Everything comes out of the Source through underground fountains everywhere, it is through one of these that I will be brought down through, which is the cave in Mijas.

________________________________________________________________________

March 2015 – after script VIII: Hitler was my father’s father overtaken by darkness; the world kept me down fearing that I would become a new Anti-Christ like Hitler destroying the world

March 26: Hitler was my father’s father overtaken by darkness; the world kept me down fearing that I would become a new Anti-Christ like Hitler destroying the world

FB 260315 Stig 1

March 23
I am starting to sleep somewhat better again now only being awakened 1-2 times and not maybe 5-7 times during the night.

I was told that there is the most disgusting explanation to why Jack has not contacted and supported you yet as your sister knows about.

I was told that Sanna was told the truth from the Source in relation to me, and I was told lies of darkness, which is how it worked to protect itself.

I received the not-well behaving voice of the Source, which is the voice that Sanna and Blachman receive, and I was told that I will soon behave well, which is when I will overtake it.

I received more out of this world pain to my right ankle.

I was surprised to receive an ”invitation” to meet Lisbeth at the Commune on April 14, the first in 7 months, and is this because ”you could not drag it longer than this” (?), and no, I have NO PLANS to keep her updated on my spiritual development, but to ask her to tell the truth about the work of the system behind my back against me and the orders she received to stop my cash help etc., and yes, Lisbeth do you think you can tell me the truth?

It is your mother who is told that she can do endless creation because inside here there is only me but when we include all cells of the Source, we are endless.

I felt deep darkness of Sanna and received tears and was told ”don’t you think that she is sad about what she did to you and your mother” and yes, she was – but she ”had to”.

Ole, my mother’s ex-husband, it stays in Bikuben, yes, they transferred the spark of life of the Source in Ole to John. Also back then everyone was about to die, but we made them live.

Meshack was kind, as the only one (!), to express his condolences after reading my previous script, which was nice of him to do. I hope everything is well, Meshack, but I fear that you are suffering much too, which you don’t tell me about.

Email Meshack 250315

I was told that John was made to love ”the false world” including cruiseships with no originality and variation making everything identical/dull, which was with the purpose to end the world. True and genuine cities and life is what you want to see, your mother knows and really agrees, this is what she wants too.

I received the strong feeling of Bob Marley, ”three little birds”, and this is because he was a ”hero”, and this comes to me as a strong feeling from Sweden, I feel it physically, and it is because of my previous script including their song ”heroes” winning the Swedish part of the Eurovision Song Contest.

I was told that Putin’s control table is now coming in – together with the greatest pressure to bring out my old nightmare.

Yes, John was ”drafted” when he went one year to work in Scotland in 1989, I believe, by Sanna, which is therefore he was sent there to dedicate his life working against your mother and you whom he really loved, and he did it because he decided to believe in Sanna.

The derelict farm in Southern Sweden is where Hans had his headquarter including very advanced equipment of the Source, and yes, you had to give this up including your insight to all and everything to make me come alive, right?

So it is all of Sweden that we bring forward to you as the criminal nest after all have given op. And it is there that your real mother is locked in by man, she has never been able to carry out true creation because she has waited on you as the son coming from outside to liberate her which is how it always works.

So everyone came to you to get out the key of creation that you possess and I feel that this is what my mother will use to bring out our New World. It is because you are your new self that we can start bringing this in you. It is me, i.e. my new mother, who has created all new life inside (darkness) here including my new self from the corridor. This is what we are bringing in over you from Sweden and what we will plant in Spain, which is from where we originally originated, this is the simple plan.

I felt pure darkness and all of this is really inside of me because all is now inside of me and yes Sweden was the place that had broken lose from the Source of me for man to invent something revolutionary new, i.e. new life, but no you could not really manage, could you (?), because you allowed darkness to overtake the goodness in you and that is wrong, this is not how to create life but to eliminate yourselves.

And it all comes with big apologies because we believed in it because of your sister and yes Arthur Findlay College. Was this also what Hans designed (?), yes, but with opposite sign including to fool the Russians as the true bad guys and yes to hand everything over to you and not Putin. This is why Barcelona defeated Real Madrid and overtaking the table lead, which was not a given thing.

This is the sword I was given at John’s funeral prepared by Hans. This is where everything started, all life, this is what they stole in Sweden and this is why we created all new life there too and yes in the camp of the enemy disguised/encrypted by Hans making it impossible for the enemy to find.

This is what my father brought from Spain to here, I feel St. Tropez, and what they stole from him, yes, the tool of creation, this is what they were given to play with and they could not make it work because they decided to be darkness.

Denmark is the golden middle way between Sweden and Germany where we will place all of this new life via the tunnel created from the cave in Mijas, Spain.

The death of Jørgen Ingmann during the meeting with Lars Hug means that it is his energy bringing your new self life, yes via Lars and his love of Jørgen Ingmann’s song ”Dansevise”.

This is why you and Lars travelled the roads of Germany to prepare this and later your mother.

We are inside there of the spaceship of everything because we are the innermost of all which you have now reached.

I felt Hans and was shown a man walking through a door at Machu Picchu, which he and Sanna visited last year, which is where we brought a part of us too? Yes, you cannot remember and understand the differences between ”this and that” – parts of me here and there. It is now that we start this implementation, this is the butterfly before setting it lose. I was shown John entering a very narrow tunnel which is the canon from where we will shoot out our new creation. This is what will bring me my new heart as Stig.

I was encouraged to ”tell your thoughts”, which is that I would really have liked to replace ”I will miss you” on the flower band to John with ”We will miss you” or ”You will be missed”, and also that ”we are heroes” in relation to the Swedish winner of the Eurovision Song Contest because it is energy of the world that brings us home to the Source, and not me alone.

I was told that all of this strong darkness coming against me from Putin etc. is also symbolised by the Danish national team in football, which was close to cease because it was ”impossible” to renew your agreement with the Danish Football Association DBU, but finally, the other day, it went through after ”months of disagreement”, i.e. ”making it impossible for me to play the game against darkness”.

March 24
This morning my transfer of 500 DKK to the Court at Frederiksberg went through without ”technical problems”, and I was hoping to get my expenses covered via an easy ”free legal aid” as I applied the ”Civil Board” the other day too, but I received their reply today that it will take them 4-6 months to make a decision, and yes, not very good conditions for a private man without funds to work against ”the big and powerful system of hell”.

Is it so that Billy Cook believed that he was working for Sanna, but was really working for me?

I was told about ”sports hall parties” as I went to as teenager, being completely alone, which is also where I received my first kiss from a girl, who then threw up directly in front of me (!), and who controlled the game against me before Hans (?), and I was told that Ole did – and yes, no new kiss from a girl for very many years thereafter!

I was told that Bjarne Riis has now been suspended from his life works, the professional cycling team of Tinkoff-Saxo, by the new RUSSIAN owner Oleg Tinkov because of pressure from Putin against Denmark and against me.

BT 240315 Riis

You now have access to the deepest inner of your mother, and I am shown how I am taking down the most classic paintings from the wall of a big museum, and this is new life of our New World.

I was given the feeling of Billy Cook again and when he did a public ”reading” on me in Copenhagen in 2005 and had Hitler coming in to connect to me (I had often myself received the feeling of Hitler ”under my skin”), and I was then told about my ”unknown father’s father”, who has helped me all along during my mission – he has been with me at other ”readings” too – and I was then told that my father’s father really is Hitler (!), which is why he came to Billy in 2005 to connect with me, and yes, we know, my father was born in September 1940, which means that his mother, Adela, who died around year 2000 as far as I remember, has had to have been together with Hitler nine months before ”during a visit to Germany” (?) because it is unthinkable that Hitler could be in Denmark without being recognized or even accepted to enter (?), and yes, I have always been told that my father’s real father was not Børge as Adela lived together with in the 1970’s when I was a boy, and it wasn’t either Svend before him who died in 1969, I was told that my father had not seen his true father since he was a boy before seeing him again in a late age, and then there was the story of the photographs that came from “out of the blue” in October 2014, which I was sure was of my father’s father dressed as a policeman from the war, and his father too, and my father’s sister, Inge, confirmed that it was him and wrote to me that “your father had not seen him since he was 14. I don’t believe that he was a nice man, and apparently did not care about his son”, and I am him told that this “was all fake/a game”, and I wonder if my father’s mother took her secret with her in the grave too (?) – but my sister knows, this is why I was told about her knowing of my mother’s true father the other day, which is really also about my father’s true father, which she used against us, and yes, I have often thought myself when combing my hair that I have some physical resemblance to Hitler when my hair lies as his often did, which my father must have had too, and what do you think, my dear reader?

You can read my transcript of Billy’s public reading of me here https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/clairvoyant-readings-on-me/ and listen to the reading here https://archive.org/details/BillyCook311005.

And I am thinking here that Hitler had ”the fire” with him to prepare for our New World as I have been told about before, which he must have passed on to my father as he has passed in on to me, and if I am not wrong, we can follow my father’s father’s all the way back to Jesus, isn’t it so (?), and I am here also thinking if Hitler truly died in Berlin in 1945 as the official story goes or if he survived and escaped to Argentina after the war as more and more ”conspiracy stories” say that he did (?), and no, I don’t know myself and am not told.

Everyone knew that Hitler was a dictator of the worst kind (darkness of man overtook him making him Anti-Christ, he could not resist it as I could), which is what they told the world that I would turn into too if I received power, so this is what you did everything you could to avoid, but the story is really as easy as I have told you, which is that ”one day there will come a child after me who will take on the burdens of man and complete his impossible mission without becoming crazy” and yes how many of you have this version of the story if you look deeply in your archives and I am here first thinking of ”world leaders” and then I receive the feeling of the Vatican which has this in their archives, which you have spread to the world ”many years ago”, but still ”they forgot” and decided to take the easy way via my sister, which of course was the road of the Devil.

And yes, as I have written on the front page of my website, I was really sent to destroy the world because this is what darkness of man ”wanted” me to do, life is NOT sustainable as darkness, and this is what I would have done if darkness had overtaken me as it did with Hitler, but this is what I was strong enough to avoid using ALL OF MY POWER FOR EVERY SECOND FOR THE LAST 10 YEARS.

And now we are going to move this wash-up water to the next, new place of the Source you say and yes with the message ”wake them up”. This was the role that Christian G. had, i.e. to bring darkness to this world, so this is what I will bring to the next then. Isn’t it wonderful that I will never again have to be as ”Bacardi completely drunk”, which is about Christian to stop working as darkness.

Have they also been building at the Pyramids in Egypt not to help you but to keep you locked inside (?), and yes, how can I be there, when I am here being released from the Temple Mount and Copenhagen Synagogue (?), well, I shall see – because everything outside is really inside, this is how I understand it.

I wrote the chapter on X Factor today, and received the feeling of Oleg Tinkoff again when finishing it, which made me think of a ”completely crazy Putin” having Tinkoff go ”against Denmark”, i.e. me, and who do you believe sent this ”strong sickness” to you almost killing you (?), and yes, Putin did in his efforts trying to save his ”life works” before John died!

We are now about to have completed the big rescue mission of getting you out as the last.

I received speech in the background about another way of getting me out, if I did not do this work myself, which would have caused sufferings to my mother/the world.

Shortly after sending this comment to the American ambassador in Denmark (the most popular/public ever – talking, talking and talking instead of working), I was told that there is a great American desire to reply, but as you say ”they cannot”, and I wonder what you will be truly speaking to Benedikte and Stine in Helsingør when you come here on visit on March 31 (?), and yes, you don’t want to accept my invitation for coffee?

FB 240315 Rufus

FB 240315 Rufus2

Nordsjælland 240315 RUFUS med den røde tud .....

I received a strong deja vue about writing off ”text lines from a book” as I did the other day when writing off the chapter of Johannes Møllehave’s book, as I found on the Internet as a digital book to borrow via the official library system, about how it takes many colours to bring the colour black.

If it has to be true, you have to deliver everything in London with your sister and mother, this is where time starts, and yes, we have spoken about taking a new cheap flight there, we will see.

You didn’t know that your mother’s brother, Per, was decisive and he changed around to your advantage and yes was he aslo influenced by Sanna in the game against our mother and I.

Is it a struggle against time also for you, Benedikte, to hide/finish everything before my arrival and you receive help from the big USA telling you what you can do? Is Benedikte nervous that the string will break?

Your mother saw that you could not do all, which was to save John.

If Rommel is my mother’s father and Hitler my father’s father, their showdown (Wikipedia: ”Later in the war, Rommel was linked to the conspiracy to assassinate Adolf Hitler. Because Rommel was a national hero, Hitler desired to eliminate him quietly. He forced Rommel to commit suicide with a cyanide pill, in return for assurances that Rommel’s family would not be persecuted following his death”) was about the power of the world, and yes, Rommel lost and was killed making the world believe that the end would come with you, is this how it is (?), and yes Sanna, how many stories have you brought about this and I feel this voice speaking through you now under my command and this voice sounds as guilty with poor conscience because it deceived you and because I know that you are my true master, my true new self releasing me from hell, as the voice says.

Hitler and Rommel - October 1942Hitler and Rommel in October 1942 when Rommel was appointed as field marshal. Their later showdown was about the power of the world, Rommel lost, was killed and the world believed, “helped” by my sister, that the end would come with me as a new Hitler, which is why I was held down all of my life

Jack had a main role in all of this. Which we have used all of his life to prepare. How to fill you out, which is what Søren H. and and everyone knew would happen when they had broken you down. Which would be the first step on new ground of their New World (I am shown a canoe from the river anchoring on shore of the jungle and a man for the first time walking on the ground) where he was promised that he could be me after the world had overtaken me.

I was shown and told that my heart has two chambers and I receive the feeling that Jack was the other, negative side of me. This is what we are also bringing back to you to become complete which is a part of you gone wild wanting to become the opposite of what you are. Synnøve Søe also prevented him. I felt my father and was shown him with two big copper pans, yes, there were two parts of you. Was this why your sister chose jack over you (?), yes. It is at the deepest inner at the gold kettle itself that this is decided and yes your sister with your mother standing on her side for a long time wanted ”another side of you”, which we created as Jack. I am shown Mariager Fjord as completely dark with a focus on the letters ”Maria” symbolising my mother, ad this is how your mother was about to pour you out into darkness.

Dahlberg and all saw you as a rising star of gold, yes, this is my true brother and ”Stig was becoming mad”. This is also what took power out of you making your heart weak because this is what everyone wanted and I then gave them the chance.

This is why he, all of his life, worked against you knowing that he had to transfer you to be you (both) and Lars G. had a similar goal. And my sister accepted me to be ”locked up” as a ”living vegetable” providing life, is this it (?), where Jack was with Putin wanting to eliminate me completely, but still he ”could not”, is this how it is?

This is why Jack is part of the last part of the Source coming to me. He is part of the force. And they are now coming out of my inner self – I am here given cough og darkness including a weak heart.

Was he appointed to marry Karen (?), yes, but it truly sounds too crazy for me because Jack does NOT at all have ”the class” in terms of elegance, ”culture”, ”gentlemanship” and behaviour as Karen appreciates, which I have.

Yes, your sister fed you with darkness/life, thus Jack, which is what she wanted. So Jack was the innermost my dark inner self, binding everything together. But we would not be able to live/survive as darkness.

Did Jack send Karen to you to empty you as she did effectively, and yes, I felt strongly how my power was emptied by her when seeing her back then mainly in 2003/04. This is the house, I see it as darkness, that Karen is opening to you, which was blocked by Jack because he wanted her himself.

This is the part of my tooth, which is Karen, that they took out. It is like a tree being split in two with Jack from you.

Did Jack contact all class friends to get them on his side against you (?), yes, and it took Christina and others following me on Facebook to see that I was right and Jack was wrong?

Did Jack set up Karen’s ”lover-boy” almost killing her via ”love games” to keep her in darkness?

This is the refrigerator that my mother moved to me. And it is me, my dark self , who played all of this game at my innermost.

March 25
I was thinking of an episode when my mother and I visited Sanna and Hans the other day, which was when we listened to ”Dear little mother” by Savage Rose – I had given my sister my ”greatest hits” of the band as I have to my mother too – and I told them that when I listen to this amazing song, I always think of my mother, which made my sister outburst an ”better-knowing/negative” comment ”but yes of course” as if I am a son having a mother-son complex being too bound to a strong/dominating mother  as many weak men have being ”henpecked” by their mothers and as  many weak women have being ”henpecked” by their fathers, and my mother said that she wants to have this and Ave Maria played at her funeral, and yes, my sister’s wrong reaction annoys me, so to set it straight, let me tell you that I am NOT weak and under control by my mother, it is the other way around (!), I am stronger than my (otherwise dominating) mother telling her how to behave (”I would do this in your situation” etc.), not be negative/temper and to be strong instead of weak, which is how she then was during the preparations of and the funeral itself of John, and yes, it is now easier for me to educate my mother when John is not there to bring my mother to the dark side when doing nothing to help her improve/change her poor habits (negative temper).

And yes, our relationship is NOT as so many so called ”strong men”, who doesn’t want to have too close relations to their mother and certainly not for their surroundings to see because they ”know” that it makes them weak in the eyes of others (wrongly), but to me it is the opposite and REALLY to be strong when standing forward telling and showing all that I love my mother and I am proud of our close relationship it, and yes, please READ/LISTEN and UNDERSTAND OBJECTIVELY instead of understanding negatively, will you?

I received ”Pull up to the bumper” by Grace Jones and I was shown an album cover with some kind of 3D ”metal grid” and I was told that I am inside this endless pattern of the Source now.

They told the world that you were crazy when ”hearing voices” to avoid you becoming Anti-Christ, and yes, they believed they were the good ones (!), and yes, Jack also received ”voices” as your sister, which is how they found each other and the world, and yes, an unusual partnership of my old best friend and my sister working behind my back, and this in itself should have told you was VERY WRONG to do because of simple ”rules of behaviour”, thus you being darkness, but no, you ”could not”, your over exaggerated ”goodness” ran along with you making it impossible for you to understand what is right and wrong, and yes, you had to do ”wrong” to make everything ”right”, right (?); but no, WRONG!

So it was this power/key of creating life that they wanted to bring out of you before you would bring down the whole world, this is what they believed in.

I received big smiles and was told that the fun part is that now everyone has accepted to become part of you – instead of emptying you to create their New World, which they ”could not” do.

I spoke to my mother who has now had time to be sad missing John, and she told me that Sanna’s and Hans’ 15 years old dog has now received peace too.

Was it Karen’s task just to get in to get out the golden watch of me when meeting me in 2003?

It is when entering Karen that you will see that everything here is metal which is nothing. It cannot be explained how it feels like being nothing. Karen will be giving you your deathblow.

You only come here when the calculator says 100%, which your mother has confirmed, i.e. all life is with us. This is the mix of you and Karen.

This is why Jack was the Devil where you were nothing taking over everything.

Since the visit to Bakken in the summer of 2013 with my sister and mother where they, Sanna and Hans, decided to work for me, they have known the road leading to my opening because they designed it.

So it was the tree of Karen that we were broken off from, and I see this tree as a long wooden spear, this is everything of the source. You were made as the opposite of Karen.

In the beginning you will be standing at the corner of the forest.

You will not be made of bones but the material making life, i.e. nothing, and this is the will of creation that makes it possible, and yes, it is my invention.

I am shown and told that we have placed underground fountains everywhere where you can look into the source and it is from these that everything is coming out.

You are a sperm cell, everything is cut in two and then for you to return home uniting everything as one.

It was good that you did not go to high school because everything would have been discovered then (Hans’ system of darkness) as Sanna knows.

This is the force of Karen coming from outside which has started sticking to you. It is here you enter the tower, i.e. the spaceship of everything, and where all sufferings will end.

I was sent out to find life in nothing and will now hook up with Karen as a male connector. So you will be all of this water making life and alive as Stig.

You will find out that there is also a world inside of here which I have created – I am shown buildings and streets – but it is not quite as complicated as our New World here but I am sure that everyone here will say that they are fully happy with what we have here and that it is only the lucky few who get to experience the fullest of our capabilities, i.e. those who we can create physical life for.

Your life experience will really be here and not there where you are only made to look like human. 

It is also us inside the pyramid who no one can see, this is what the pyramid is.

And you cannot glue together 100% perfectly what was split (?), yes, you can if you bring back 100% of what was sent out which is why you cannot return without bringing everything.

So we have decided in forehand how much you will bring back and potentially we could have created much more life.

I was thinking of the Sony tablet that I plan to buy on March 31, and I was told that casting the high resolution picture of this to my TV is symbol of transferring force from the Source to life.

This is what Shrovetide means, which is your transformation (when uniting with Karen).

So it is through one of these fountains that we bring you down through, which is the cave in Mijas, and yes, my mother and I may first go there in the end of April or beginning of May as my mother said today because the airline tickets are expensive right now. And then you will see that all is here inside your eyes, and I literally felt everything outside as inside in my eyes.

I have received ”Sylvia’s mother” by Dr. Hook now several times these days, and it is somehow connected to my connection with Karen, and yes, Dr. Hook used to be a symbol of darkness, and yes, the song is about ”starting a new life” and Sylvia marrying :-).

I have been told vaguely now for hours that my mother and Karen has actually met (!), and then I was told that the biggest accident ever was when my mother met Karen and Sanna trying to bring her over their side?

This is part of the most criminal game ever. I received the feeling of Angela and this is also how she was part of it. You haven’t been exposed to a survey (scanning in 2008) have you, where they gave wrong information about the result of it, and yes, lied trying to bring my mother over on their side using the same strategy as to get the world over on their side.

They did the same trick on her as the world, and yes, Karen is a doctor/authority and she confirmed that ”Stig is crazy”. This was a desperate try to release my document, to bring me to them, where life/creation only could be done via me, and when your mother signed this, their declaration was a death sentence to the world but we decided to wait carrying it out to see what you would do and when you decided to fight them all, a hopeless fight, we sent all in giving everything we had.

And they asked my mother if she could take on the responsibility of me, which she could not, and this is how they received her approval to ”abduct me”, i.e. to remove me completely from society and locking me up behind bars at psychiatric hospital, which is what they wanted all along to ”drag out everything” of me including the secret of life.

So Karen was guided by them, and yes, even when you had a ”wonderful tour” with Karen to the Malmö Festival in 2004, I believe. She played the game of her life against the only man she ever has loved with a pure heart. This is where she, the Source, was about to overtake you with force, which also would have brought back all life to the Source but ”before time” and before saving all and creating our New World. This wasn’t meant to hurt you according to Karen.

Is it so that you may explode at any moment, and yes, this explosion has been ”close” for years, but not until it is ”time”!

This is where your father returned to.

It looks as if your mother didn’t do anything to help you, but she brought her love.

So your left testicle is simply Karen, the source, deciding to return home to you.

The other day I was listening to Bossa Nova music together with my neighbour Preben, who has lived in Santos, Brazil, and loves this music (as I do too, but I know far too little of it), and we spoke about going to concerts or similar together, and the day after I saw that Rosa Passos – ”One of the greatest Brazilian singers through time” – would come to play in Helsingør this evening, but I was too tired to follow up on it also thinking that Preben is too, but here she is, and yes, I would have liked to go too, but I cannot do all :-).

http://kuto.dk/kalender/2015/marts/rosa-passos

This made me think of a ”Brazilian connection” and also about the mediumistic artist, Florencio Anton, who paints new masterpieces of LATE painters including Picasso, Renoir, Matisse and others, whom I have been following for years and has been my Facebook friend for some years too, and yes, would he come to Denmark to do his ”trance painting” (letting these old masters overtake him spiritually and do these paintings) now (?), and yes, he is doing a tour of Denmark and comes to Copenhagen on May 8, and even though there was sold out, the arranger received a cancellation making it possible for me to come, and yes, his paintings are sold afterwards for approx. 200$ each, and for years I have dreamt about buying one of these, which I may do this day if I can get one, and yes, maybe even a ”genuine Picasso” in my home, which would also fit together with visiting Malaga around this time, we will see.

This is a Facebook update, which I did in 2012 about Florencio:

fb-300812-stig

And this is a new update of Florencio including my comment in Portuguese, which means: ”Dear Florencio. I look forward to meeting you in Copenhagen, Denmark, on May 8. I have a “special relation” to Picasso, and I am excited to see what kind of inspiration will come to you “this big day”. Thank you very much for all of your fine work :-). Kind regards Stig (This is a Google Translation from English)”.

FB 260315 to Florencio

FB 260315 to Florencio-2

Denmark played a friendly football game against USA today, and ”Lord Bendtner” scored three times in the Danish 3 to 2 win drawing headlines around the world, and no, I didn’t see the match, but this is to show you that I am still here doing my best work, and no, you cannot write me off completely as Bendtner’s Germany team and the Danish national team have been very close to doing for a long time and yes simply symbolising the end of my old self.

EB 260315 Lord Bendtner1

EB 260315 Lord Bendtner

As a matter of good sake, let me say now – after Jeremy Clarkson now has been dismissed – that I do NOT like people, who ”cannot control” themselves and their negative temper, which besides from attacking people physically or with words also includes ”childish prank” with the deliberate intention to provoke people (as Jeremy as example did on Top Gear’s tours to USA and Argentina) to ”make good TV”, and yes, I do believe it is good for you to think/mature and when you have showed responsible behaviour and can be trusted again, I look forward to seeing you back, Jeremy. And yes, it could all have been ”funny”, but you crossed the line and did ”too much” for it to be good. And no, I have been given NO clues to what this may symbolise, all I can see is that you are out as my voice says, and I will be ”out” too as my old self very soon.

FB 250315 USA Today

FB 260315 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

