April 2015 – after script I: The ship of the Source with our new light sails in front of my apartment, I have the golden key for it, this new light is visible all over the world

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • April 3: The ship of the Source with our new light sails in front of my apartment, I have the golden key for it, this new light is visible all over the world. Niklas was meant to be my successor as world leader receiving my power and all life of my sister’s New World, which would bring ”the end” of me. The world is not eager for me to be born now because they plan to hide ”compromising information” on them and show them as heroes too. My sister did not want to become ”nothing” of the Source, I was the only one accepting this, which is why I will become it – but still a ”normal human” too!

LONGER SUMMARY:

What Karen collected in Peru was also required for creation, it was saved from the beginning of time and sticks everything together. Everything will be done inside Karen, who is me too, I am the chef as Godfather and Karen the birth machine as Godmother. Lars G., Sanna etc. ”endless times” wished that they could tell me the truth of their secret missions, they looked up to me as ”the most skilled”. People working for the dark New World all hated their system, but this is what Sanna and the world told them was right to do, so this is what all did. In reality they would much prefer following me, which just underlines the craziness of the world – because life did not want to become life. It all starts with one who cannot work and decide on what is right, Sanna, bringing the world with her,  which is what made world policy ever since. Isn’t it incredible then that they could make people believe that I was crazy, yes, this was the most amazing of all. Working in secrecy should have told you that this is what you were, the Devil, because I do NOT work like this.

It was all about turning the reverse side of Karen inside out, it is this cell of coal of Karen that we turn around into a diamond full of life and energy. My sister/they controlled all of my life to bring me into their darkness and switching off my light, this is its natural instinct because someone like me cannot survive in here. All ”not stupid” people worked for their agenda, no one could change it, only one man had the power to fight and win over it simply by telling you what is right and wrong to do. All of these ”wise people” worked to end their own lives without knowing it, this was the strength of ”collective darkness”. My father was in on it too being taught from young age to lie making it no wonder that he ”could not” listen to me but only to his own strong voice. It was also arranged for my father to give me resistance as it was for my mother to ”speak a good word” with you but he also did not have what it took to do. All of this was known by my father too including the set up to make me look crazy and hospitalise me, but not that he would one day be killed to transfer all to me.

The spaceship of everything of the Source is now visible for hours at a time as a ship in the Øresund strait in front of my apartment. I was shown a giant golden key with me as if it is an engine for this ship of the spaceship of everything and this is what we have come to collect. This is how we collect new life here, lead by a Peruvian rush boat, which is the part of Karen creating life with me and what makes us take one store up all of the time.

Sanna had made an unbreakable wall for me when controlling the Source, which however was broken when Hans made her realize that ”it is not you, Sanna, but Stig who is the one”. Niklas was meant to take over from me receiving my power and all life of my sister’s New World, which would bring ”the end” of me. This is the very centre of all, this is how far we went putting an insect (darkness) in here, this is the layer of me as mummy. This is why Niklas is the closest of all to me being my successor and world leader appointed by Sanna self. This is how my closest allied was the biggest crook of them all, and Niklas was looking forward to becoming me. Sanna was told directly from the the Source that ”Stig is wrong and unworthy”, which is why she, Hans and Niklas self accepted it; ”we have to do this”. This is how Niklas was also contributing to my freeze together with Putin trying to bring out my power, i.e. my life energy. The game was about how much energy that each side of darkness of my sister and light of me could mobilise; I would have lost if I did not have faith of LTO. Their secret plan was to protect Niklas as the most precious, which really also protected me as the innermost thus also from attacks of Putin.

This was combined with all life in Michael Sadler, which is what Sanna and Hans believe they will have to go to Canada to collect on their summer holiday this year. But I will do this myself already at SAGA’s concert in April, and this is how they are playing a game to the world saying that we need more time, which we really do not. The world is planning to make Sanna victorious too, where I will speak out THE FULL TRUTH including everything that my sister and the world did. This is why they are not eager for me to be born now, but I don’t care, I will not give in to wrong games. My sister did not want to become ”nothing” of the Source, I was the only one accepting this without becoming a true human, which is why I will become it – but still a ”normal human” too! Sanna and Hans did everything to make the world believe that I was mentally retarded, but I was normal and my sister was created as ”cold and negative”. It was not with my sister’s good will that we were fighting, she ”had to do” to save the world, ”but don’t tell anything to your mother and Stig”! I received the feeling of my father and was told that there was regrettable none who saw you in their future world.

We did everything reversed when Sanna started all as darkness and I ended all as light and then to bring everything between us to me as new life of this cell of the Source. My sister, Hans and the world had plans to escape, because they believed that they would never get away with all the bad they have done. This included to commit suicide because they did not want to face reality of the truth; I was also tapped for energy that was brought to them to save them. The Devil gave Karen an indomitable thirst for sex, which was really about going through everything to find me and again about finding as much life as possible. The ship of the Source sailed by several times including the same STRONG light as on the Swedish coast, which increases in numbers and is now also on Øresund Strait. These new lights of the Source are the new sun, which is visible around the globe and not only here. I was given the feeling that this is really happening inside of me, everything you see is now inside of me, which feels a little bit scaring. I was made as pure love of my mother without my father (darkness) as the only, I am now receiving everything of the Source, which is being uploaded to my left testicle. It is all of this giant engine that we have transferred from the ship of my sister ending life to my ship of survival. Hans plans to tell the world that ”we were not darkness, but all war heroes”, but I have decided to bring the full truth including all files, original plans and motives.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2015 – after script I: The ship of the Source with our new light sails in front of my apartment, I have the golden key for it, this new light is visible all over the world

April 3: The ship of the Source with our new light sails in front of my apartment, I have the golden key for it, this new light is visible all over the world

FB 030415 Stig 1

March 30
I was encouraged to bring this update about Tinkov saying after the dismissal of Bjarne Riiss that ”the King is dead, long live the King”, which obviously is about ”the death” of Bjarne Riis as director, and maybe also a reference to me (?), but no, this is not how we work here. Later, I received the feeling that this is about Putin having brainwashed ”the elite” of Russia to believe in him as the new king replacing me symbolised by Bjarne Riis as the old, and yes, are there no limits to just how stupid and primitive these ”newly rich” people of Russia behave (?), and yes, you have NO CLASS/ELEGANCE, only a lot of money making you look ”incredible dumb/drunk” to the world, and this was ”your role”, Tinkov, and yes, you did ”brilliantly” I must say.

BT 300315 the King is dead

BT 300315 The King 2

Yes, they wanted to lock you up as ”crazy” because you ”heard voices”, which is what Karen also did – besides from Sanna and Jack as I have been told.

The clock is prepared to strike in you, i.e. to start our New World – and I was given the vision and feeling of a big long-case clock (from Bornholm) falling into and beating inside of me.

It is here that what Karen collected in Peru comes into the picture, yes also required for creation and saved from the beginning of time and then we will put everything together in one big pot making dinner.

This is all that Karen and the world are waiting for and yes we have prepared her too. Because everything will be done inside Karen who is me too. So I am the chef and Karen the birth machine.

Jack and the whole world waited for years for you to break down as the last piece before starting their New World.

I received ”the eyes of evil” from the Source/Karen and I was told that I had arranged having these look at you bringing you darkness, i.e. New life.

You could have allowed Ipswich, i.e. darkness, to be playing on your field (by giving into my negative voice and old nightmare), which would have destroyed  life because this was the wish of Sanna and the world, but you never did (had I given in, I would have started to rot, and so would my mother, sister, Karen etc.). This would be the same as taking a taxi home, yes the easy way home.

The spaceship of everything flew by as pure light and I was told that this is why we are 100% pure  and Sadler knows about it now.

I was shown an Italian restaurant on Værnedamsvej in Copenhagen, where I went several times with Lars G., and is it so that Lars and also Sanna ”endless times” wished that they could tell you the truth of their secret missions (?), because isn’t the truth that you looked up to me believing that I was the most skilled of all you have me has met?

So you are the Godfather or the world and Karen is the Godmother.

Is it so that they all hated their system but this is what Sanna and the world told them was right to do, so this is what all did and yes instead of doing right – THINK my friends!

In reality they would much prefer following me, which just underlines the craziness of the world.

And all of this resistance was because life here did not want to become life and to turn around.

I felt Allan M-H and ehhh was it important for him to see that you are completely normal and was together with your mother (2-3 years ago), yes, and did it made him leave the group starting to support you instead? I was told that this was ”the same” with Kirsten’s son Ricky and many others seeing me as ”normal”.

The Peru thing makes it all stick together.

It all starts with one who cannot work and decide what is right, Sanna, bringing the world with her and I doing the opposite.

I felt Michael Sadler, this is what it means to land the spaceship of everything (at the concert in April), I am with you.

Isn’t it incredible then that they could people believe that I was crazy, yes, this was the most amazing of all.

I was given examples of where I could have ”lost it” to darkness many times during the years, for example when I was expelled from Aon (1997), or showed wrong sexual behaviour in private, and this is about living a life on the outermost balance all of the time where I could have lost the game at any time, but I did not and instead I walked all the way.

So it was all about turning the reverse side of Karen inside out.

I was shown coming through the walls of a government office in USA, which makes ”world policy”, and this (Sanna, who could not decide and do right) is what made world policy ever since.

Hans, Lars G. etc acted as the Devil, and first of all, working in secrecy should have told you that this is what you were, the Devil, because I do NOT work like this.

So my sister/they controlled all of my life to bring me into their darkness and switching off my light, this is its natural instinct because someone like me cannot survive in here.

Pernille S. is not stupid but she also worked for their agenda and yes no one could change it, its collective force was too strong, this was darkness given to the world by my inner self, and only one man had the power to fight and win over it simply by telling you what is right and wrong to do as Sanna and all could have done, if you had just decided to do and decide on what is RIGHT to do.

It is this cell of coal of Karen that we turn around into a diamond full of life and energy.

Yes, all of these ”wise people” worked to end their own lives without knowing it, and as example I received the feeling of Thomas, Ole’s youngest song, and was told that there is one giant apology on its way from all and yes it went their way for a long time because they managed to make your mother believe in them rather than you. This is what you can call ”too scary” and was because the world simply did not decide and do right.

March 31
I woke up to ”Panorama” by Kliché and the special lyrics ”total ship” (not war, but the ”ship” of our New World) and ”in front of us lies the total triumph of science”.

I received the lyrics ”Thought you had it all figured out” from ”How Long” from SAGA, which is what I really think that I have, nothing is going to hold me back!

Again today I truly felt incredible poorly without energy but with throw-up feelings and dizziness making it difficult to do anything.

But I went to town to do some shopping where I met my mother, and no, she has not yet called the probate court and is not ready to start cleaning up John’s office, which she ”does not like doing” but knows is good in the process of getting over him, and yes, she now has some difficulties pulling herself together, and this is also a condition to do before going on holiday, and yes, in all I do, I just do it even if I don’t like it, but this is not how my mother works where things can take time, and we will see when she will be ready.

And I then decided to visit the Fona radio/TV store, where I for weeks have seen the Sony Tablet Z2 at DKK 2,799, which I had decided to buy, and I was given the lyrics ”elsker dig for evigt” (”love you for an eternity”) by Lars Hug, which is about Karen loving me and knowing that we will for an eternity and also not believing in Hans’ story of me.

But now Fona had increased the price to DKK 2,999 for this tablet and furthermore they only had the demonstration model back, and they did not want to sell this cheaper than DKK 2,799, which is why I told them that I can get a new at this price, so this is what I decided to do even though I may have to go to Lyngby to get it, and yes, it is not supposed to be easy for me to do, and yes, going to Lyngby as I feel (today) almost seems like ”impossible” to do.

Karen was taught by Hans to become a hooker. Your father was in on it too, he was taught from young age to lie , and yes, it was no wonder that he ”could not” listen to me but only to his own strong voice.

It was also arranged for your father to give you resistance as it was for your mother to ”speak a good word” with you but no he also did not have what it took to do.

It was the same lie that made Bettina write her lies/wrong conception in her email to you last year, and she knew that she was wrong when reading your answer because ”Stig cannot lie”.

I was surprised seeing a ship anchored at a fixed position close to the Swedish coast, and it is very characteristic because of the number of lights it has on its back end side, there are six on row there, and also at least two lights up on ”masts” on it, and I have notice this very ship sailing through my window for for days, where I thought that this may be the ship of the spaceship of everything, but it was first now when seeing it here at its new fixed position that I became even more sure, and yes, it was just lying there from approx. 19.15, where I first saw it, and until approx. 21.15, where I was surprised seeing that ”now it is suddenly gone”, but then I saw it sailing from left towards right, and was this really the ship of the spaceship of everything (?), and yes, it was confirmed when one of the lights of the ship, and only one, suddenly started ”sailing” the other way towards left when the ship was still sailing towards it right, which looked ”crazy”, but this is how it was, but only for seconds when this sole light decided to turn around again ”sailing” towards the right until it caught up the ship and became one of the lights on the ship, and yes, this is how it was confirmed to me that this is really the spaceship of everything of the Source, and for the first time visible as a ship for hours and in the light, and will it also come here the next evenings (?), and yes, my guess is that it will, but I don’t know.

I have taken these pictures of it with my new mobile phone, which has a better camera than the old, but still it cannot zoom in more than this, so this is what you get for the time being. And in picture two, you can see two of the fixed lights of the Source on the Swedish coast (a little to the right of the middle and to the right of the picture), which has been here the last couple of months ”all of the time”, and yes, they switch on their lights 1-2 hours before all other light on the Swedish coast. How many times have we stopped up here at Kärnan (the tower ”the core” in Helsingborg Centre) switching on lights, which no one notices, which is part of it all.

SOE as ship 310315At 19:15: The ship of the Source anchored on the Øresund Strait in front of my window – unfortunately I cannot zoom closer than this with my camera

SOE as ship 310315-2At 19:44

SOE as ship 310315-3At 20:17 – the two strong lights in the middle is at Sofiero Castle

SOE as ship 310315-4At 21:22

I was shown a giant golden key with me as if it is an engine for this ship of the spaceship of everything and this is what we have come to collect.

I was shown myself inside what looked like a basketball arena where all water of the Source now is floating in through the windows.

You and only you are exactly where the two flat sides unite as one.

This is how we enter and collect new life here, lead by a Peruvian rush boat, which is the part of Karen creating life with me and what makes us take one store up all of the time, as I am shown going from one new apartment to the next on top (locating and creating new life at the next level).

So we made life using darkness of your mother when you and Karen were separated.

They tried putting another than me into Karen, but you cannot make life like this. So we could not place life inside your father or Karen without you.

This is all light including Christian G. This is the piano, where do you want it placed (?), everywhere.

This is how we are all children of your mother but life is made by you and Karen. So the inner most of the Kingdom of Peru (Incan empire) is life as part of Karen, which was also collected by your sister to bring to you, which is what we do now.

If life was made by you and your mother, it dissolves. I felt Sanna and was told that it was my responsibility bringing this to you (life of darkness), and I then felt her as my father, because she is part of the Source too. Your mother did not want to bring you this, she was playing all life in here. This I why we call all life your mother even though it is in here (inside Karen).

I was given the feeling of players of the Germany World Cup team in football in 1974, which I remember watching from when I was on summer holiday on the island of Lilleø, and I was told that they knew that they played for the survival of the world, and that they had to win the World Cup as they did.

This was because the world was also falling apart back then, and it required Germany to win in order to bring energy from people etc. as part of the game. Since then in the world of sport they said that I would come one day saving all. This is why sport results were not unimportant as I receive a deja vue about here, I know inside of me, and my sister knows it too.

This is how we prepared your birth as the key of all.

All of this was known by your father too including the set up to make you look crazy to hospitalise you, but not that he would one day be killed to transfer all to you because he thought that he was all, then Karen after him, and yes it was first with you at the end that it was and yes as ”the raisin in the sausage end”.

This was his biggest secret in life, he had to do anything to get you hospitalised like your sister and others too.  So there was a common belief that your mother should hand you over to hospital care. This was the game of the world that would make or break it – if they succeeded to hospitalise me, but they didn’t because I was strong enough to keep you from doing it.

April 1
My thought about ”confronting” Lisbeth at the Commune at our meeting on April 14 on ”what did you know/do in relation to me” has developed into an idea of writing to ”the official Denmark” and ”the official world” asking them the same and to release ALL INFORMATION/FILES, which I may do one of the following days, and it will also include the Vatican and the Pope, and this morning I was told that the Pope is included because he is the only one who can decide to release all files, so what will be, Francis, do you you want to follow me or a stiff system and yes this is the task given directly to you and not your system including the Black Pope.

Today I felt just a little bit better, but still poorly, and I had really decided to go to Lyngby to buy a new Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet – not the newer Z3 because I like the 10′ screen of the Z2 better than the 8′ screen of Z3 – but before leaving, I just checked to see if there was a used one I could buy to save some money, and I found the ad below saying that ”it is in really good condition”, and it was 1,000 DKK cheaper than the 2,799 DKK of a new (and also included a Sony cover of DKK 200), so I decided to contact the seller and I agreed that I would visit him to buy it, which I then did, and yes, he lives in Copenhagen North West and I decided to take the train, train and bus to get there – even though my mother says again and again that I can just borrow her car – and yes, the salesman Rasmus looked like a reliable young man living together with his girlfriend, and he said that the tablet is around half a year old and he sells it because he has a Z3 as I saw lying on the table, and when I asked him of the receipt, I was surprised when he said that he has none because he won it in a competition, and no, he also did not have a ”competition proof”, but he said that he was a policeman and ”everything is in order”, and I decided to believe in him and said ”I trust in you, if there is any problem I will contact you at the police”, and yes, I believe in people until the opposite is prooved, so I made ”a good deal”, but when I came home opening and installing the tablet, I could tell that everything was new and had not been used before, and yes, I installed the tablet from scratch following its ”factory new menu” when opened the first time, and it truly makes me wonder if I was a ”victim” of criminals buying their stolen goods (?), and yes, Rasmus was the difference giving me a good impression, he was trustworthy and yes, the tablet was the cheapest for sale, but not unreasonable cheap, so I had ”good faith” as I still have, but I really don’t know, but now I have shared this story as ”the truth” with you, so one day the answer will come, and yes, I do believe in Rasmus because you would not lie about being a policeman, would you (?), and yes, I just did a search on him finding him here on Facebook under his own name, which just says with some irony that he works for ”God, King and father land”, but at least this is the man.

Rasmus 1 010415

Rasmus 2 010415

And yes, the tablet works perfectly and I can even use mirrorcast showing the content on phone on my TV, but not yet Sony’s ”Onetouch” (”NFC”) technology by bringing up the content simply by touching the tablet with my TV remote control for two seconds, and yes, it will probably come when I have looked into it over the next days, and yes, this is the symbol of ”transmitting force of the Source to our New World”, which is why I mention it. But again, this is an Android operating system, which is different to my computer’s Windows system and again different to Apple’s operating system, and there are even more out there, and this is what I really do NOT like, because you have to build ONE PERFECT SYSTEM making everyone happy :-).

I am now closer to ”a perfect system” symbolising our perfect New World inside the Source, and I just have to get my amplifier repaired, buy a digital cable between my TV and D/A converter, get a few things to work and get an online subscription to HIFI-streaming, and yes, I have noticed that Jay Z supported by ”superstars of the world” has bought the WIMP streaming site, which is now changing name to ”Tidal”, which to me is about bringing ”love to a world without WIMPS”, which is how it is meant to be 🙂

I was told that they (Hans etc.) were busy making Karen look as least attractive to me as possible,  but they could not hide my spiritual attraction to her, which is what love is and should be about, and no, I have NEVER been physically attracted to Karen, never! Hans never understood about the strength of this ”spiritual love”, which is what attracted me.

I have been told for days about how my mother’s John felt inferior to me not knowing what I did on many subjects and not having my outgoing and strong personality making him feel like a ”simple man”.

It is not just because I cannot but will not, which is is about my mother who will not deliver my sister to me by telling what she knows about her.

I was shown Sanna and I as a blue and red wire both connecting to our mother to bring life, via plus and minus.

Sanna had made an unbreakable wall for you, and she is the first congratulating that you broke through it. And it was ”unbreakable” because it was Sanna controlling the centre button of all, i.e. the Source and she would never change over to my side, right (?), but this is what Hans made you do when saying that ”it is not you, Sanna, but Stig who is the one, you have to look into your own eyes recognizing that you were not good enough but gave in to darkness”, and yes, this should be purely logical to the whole system. You believed in it but did wrong actions and lived lives in luxury all they way, which should have made it logic to you that you were not light, but I was living a suffering life as a zombie without energy and money as you tried to steal from me. Sanna was the only one who could push the alarm button, but Hans kept her from doing It.

I was told about how Niklas was sent on a ”general education travel” to USA for one year after High School, which has to be around 8 years ago, and that he was meant to take over from me in case there should be a vacuum, and I understand that this is why I was told years ago that he would substitute me if I should not make it through darkness killing me, but now we know that there can be only one.

This is this where they would have transferred all darkness (life) to if they could, and this is also where my head was on its way in. It involved my power if it was up to them. And you only do this if they want to kill you, right (?), and yes, this is the old question coming to me over and over again – did Sanna (with Hans and others) really want to kill me (?), and yes, I have ”had it” with this story/question, which comes to me much more often than written in my scripts.

We kept them believe that this was alright as a matter of security. I was shown half an apple with jelly in the middle and told that we are here at the very centre of all. This is how far we went putting an insect in here. This (Niklas) is the layer of me as mummy. This is why Niklas is the closest of all to me, and he receives ”voices” too. Was Niklas your successor and appointed by Sanna self (?), yes.

He also had to contact people of my network to show his worth, yes, a future world leader, Sanna (?), which will have to mean that it was Niklas, and not Tobias as mentioned in a script a couple of years ago, which has had to be a story by darkness.  This is how my closest allied was the biggest crook of them all. I received the feeling of how Niklas was looking forward to becoming me, thus bringing the end of me.

”Let us fold our hands and pray” because this is what Sanna was told directly from the heart of the Source  which is that Stig was wrong and unworthy, ”we have to do this” – this is what ”made Niklas” do it. So he was also contributing for you to freeze (together with Putin).

Was it then easier for him to understand that you were the Lord being this close to you?

Did they (Niklas with Sanna etc.) work closely together with Jack (including armed forces), yes, you bet. With prolonged arms to Niels and Thomas, Ole’s sons, because they knew that you would try to contact them bringing them over on your side because when all came to all it was a matter of how much energy that each side could mobilise to win, and I here feel this is what LTO meant to me, which was to bring me energy via their faith, without this I would never have won being alone and not strong enough, this is why they were brought sufferings from darkness (of my sister etc. hitting us). So all on my side suffered, this is what it took to save the world, do you get it, Elijah (?), this was the ”unwilling sacrifice” that you brought me and us all, Elijah.

This is how they  protected Nickas as the most precious, so he was really protecting me thus also from the attacks of Putin.

No, they didn’t know you were the most spiritual of them all controlling their voices believing that you were strong enough and stronger than all of them to come here to reset them and start all over again and this is what we did.

The spaceship of everything was not on the Øresund strait this evening, as far as I saw, but here if flew by my window, and I was told that it is now me (as Stig) including all of them including Niklas.

This was combined with all life in Michael Sadler, which is what Sanna and Hans believe they will have to go to Canada to collect (on their summer holiday this year), but you and I know better because I will do this already at SAGA’s concert in April, and this is how Sanna and Karen too are playing a game to the world saying that we need more time, which we really do not.

One thing is what happens and what it is meant to look like (?), which is for Sanna to be victorious too, this is what they have decided to show the world, which is that this could not be done without her, and yes, this is the truth and I will speak out THE FULL TRUTH as you all know including everything that my sister and the world did (coming to you from my inner self, remember?).

This is why they are not eager for you to be born now, but no you don’t care, you will not give in to wrong games. It was only by not being soft that it was possible for you to end the game before them. And why should we finish before them (?), I will tell you, because we are nothing, which was not part of their plan because who can accept to be ”nothing” not being human including sexuality (?), which was giving me ”challenges” too, but I accepted it if this is how it is meant to be, and here I am told for the first time that of course we will make you a normal man too as part of your requirements of creation. There was only one wanting to become ”nothing”, which is why you become it, and I understand that this is what will take some time to set me up to be, which is why we have finished before man. This is also a reason why their New World could not work.

We will just turn around the stamp giving everything your name.

This is how it was Sanna could not make it in time (work as hard as I to bring out everything) and also because of her wrong choices.

They needed a long time to make the world believe you were a fool and mentally retarded person, and when you could not do it professionally (everyone could see this via my work), you made me look like a personal fool having no social skills etc. with the truth being that it was my sister, not me, who was created as ”cold and negative” where I could control my feelings as she could not, which is also what made ”the simple world” believe that I was ”cold”, and yes, because I could control my negative feelings, but I showed you all of my positive feelings, did I not?

It was not with your sister’s good will that you were fighting, which she ”had to do” in order for her and the world to stay alive, ”but don’t tell anything to your mother and Stig”.

I was told ”we do it with protection”, which was the old slogan of GE Insurance, and this is what their most secret plan to protect Niklas was about because it also protected me, and it also included all power of Jack, i.e. armed forces.

This was ”a gift” that Niklas was given from high school, i.e. Hans’ secret network.

So we are just a cell that has been divided and united again to locate and create life.

I received the feeling of my father and was told that there was regrettable none who saw you in their future world.

I was shown myself coming out through the wall and I was given the lyrics ”The writing is on the wall” from SAGA’s ”the writing”.

Anni, my father’s cohabitee in the 1970’s before Kirsten, was another part of me out here, which is of my mother. This is what Anni (and her faith in me) helped you to do, which was to come inside this, this was her purpose and they completely forgot about her.

It is not ”kachiiiiing” before now, which is the old story about ”the most happy ending” of any song that I know of, and yes, we are coming to the end now, Mika, so just relax, take it easy, which also goes for you, Elijah, don’t worry, be happy, and yes, his favourite song, which is to say that there are still ”warm feelings” between us – despite of all :-).

April 2
When writing my script of yesterday including the story of Niklas and how they were all cheating me, I was told that the same people will burst out in incredible joy and I felt Jack and then Hans’ brother, Lars, as examples and that is because you never really wanted to get rid of me and 90% of man if you could help it, right?

Has my sister been busy instructing the Commune how ”to play the game” not giving in to me when I will meet and confront Lisbeth with ”what he knows about you” on April 14, and yes, I wonder if Lisbeth will be strong enough not to break when I will ask her very directly about her and the Commune’s role, and how much she really knows, and can she look me straight in the eyes telling me lies (?), and yes, this is how people of darkness were trained by the system (of Hans), so let us see if you really can, Lisbeth – isn’t it exciting?

The most incredible is that you are not the only one hearing voices, my mother has received voices too without reacting on it.

No, it is not easy giving up on being ”the one” as you have believed being all of your life, which is about Sanna and about how ”impossible” it was to bring her over on my side.

So we just had put in the sausage in the wrong end with Sanna starting all as darkness and I ending all as light, and then to bring everything between us to me, which is easy to understand first when you get hold of it, right?

Did they also have plans trying to make the world not believing in you for as long as possible and to escape while they could? And this is because my sister never believed that she would get away with ”all of the bad” she has done to me – since my schoolhood – and with her, the world.

So this was really to bring out life from the lifeline of me going from Sanna to me, and it was done via darkness of my mother – with everything supervised by the Source of my father (and Karen).

This also included to commit suicide because you did not want to face reality of the truth (?), and yes, this is also what I have been tapped for energy to do, which was to secure the survival of my sister and with her Hans and others.

This is also what the suicide airplane of the co-pilot Lubitz was about because he received their thoughts as his ”inspiration”, and did Hans also plan the end of the world because you could not ”face the music”? And this was also because ”no one is going to teach me these simplicities” and I here feel Sanna in relation to my teachings on her asking her to improve and leave her disgusting and unbearable behaviour as a better-knowing dictator speaking negatively to people as example, and yes, darkness is also cocky.

It was Birthe, John’ sister, as the last who broke a hole through the ice here. It is with her that all gasoline enters. I felt my father and was told that Birthe is the only little thing remaining of me, which is part of the original Source here with my father and John before coming to me, but there is little remaining of it with Birthe now with her life soul as I understand it. What is the opening balance then (?), as close to one hundred percent as possible, we take the rest on our coat.

All day long my internet had worked without problems as it normally does, but this evening when I switched on my TV, there was no TV signal and at the exact same moment, there was also no longer any Internet signal (both my TV and Internet goes through the Internet), but I discovered that the media server on my TV worked fine so I could see films stored on my computer and yes brought via wireless wifi/internet to my TV (!), so there was really nothing wrong with the signal other than it was the Source ”killing it” because there is no road here where we are.

At 20.45 I noticed how the characteristic ship of the Source, which could be named as ”the ship of everything” as  the spaceship of everything, sailed by from right to left, and at 21.00 it sailed by the other way now for the first time ever having only one strong light as the strong lights on the Swedish coast on it instead of the six lights on row, and yes, there is still one less strong light ”a few metres above it” and also one at the front of it.

I was told that Sanna was one big smile when she discovered that her true role was to bring life inside darkness to me to be cleansed.

So it was John’s death that rolled out the bridge of the Source from Sweden to Denmark much against your sister’s original wish. It is really my sister’s membrane I have around me, which we are removing.

I forgot to tell you that the Devil gave Karen an indomitable thirst for sex, which was really about going through everything to find me and again about finding as much life as possible – required that I didn’t give up.

The ship of the Source passed again at 22.25, and I noticed that there is a new strong light ”above the tree tops” on the Swedish coast to the right of me and a little to the left of the new high buildings of Helsingborg, and there is also now a new strong light in the middle of the Øresund strait ”acting” as a rotating light that blinks for one second every ten seconds, and yes, this is placed to the outmost left and in the middle of Øresund from the view of my apartment.

When I switched on my TV box after three hours without signal, where I had been watching concert films from my computer casted to the TV instead, instantly the Internet signal returned, but a little later when I was given the thought of the ship of the Source sailing by me, suddenly it was impossible to play films from my computer on my TV when this signal simply stopped together with this thought, and yes, it was like a test of the Source bringing ways forward to bring the force to all new life, and I was told that Ttis is to bring everything on place in your left testicle.

I received the feeling of Hans going through John as one from the Source as ”a joint project”, but we just didn’t know about it when living here on the terms of resistance of the life of this cell.

Finally, at 23.05 the ship of the Source passed again and now it had two lights instead of the one, still one less shining on top and one in front, and now also six new lights on the bulwark of the front half of the ship, which has been dark up until now, and yes, there is no doubt about it, this is the same characteristic ship of the Source as I am sure that the world has already seen when I post this? And when looking at it, I was given the vision of looking at it via my binoculars as I have done often, and I was given the feeling that this is really happening inside of me, and yes, everything you see is now inside of me, which is a little bit scaring thought, I must admit. And I was given the vision of Café Jorden Rundt (”Around the earth”) in Charlottenlund and I was told that these new lights on the Swedish coast and now on the ship of the Source and on Øresund strait are the new sun, which is visible around the globe and not only here.

You were made as pure love of your mother without your father (darkness) as the only one meaning that I am now receiving everything of the Source, which is being uploaded to my left testicle. This whole operation could only be done if I avoided darkness of Sanna constantly attacking me.

I was shown myself together with Henriette on skiing holiday in Sweden in 2005, and how a riffle is shooting at me, hitting and destroying my skis, and was there there one, who was worse than Irina (sent by Putin at the exact same time as I met Henriette, where I chose Henriette), yes, Henriette was, but this was our preferred way through Hans and what we had expected, and I was shown an enormous warehouse being emptied, which is what this was about, and this warehouse is now returning to me as planned. They transferred this to Jes, the rich man. I was told that Hans also wanted to kill himself.

It is all of this giant engine that we have transferred from the ship ending life to your ship of survival, and I was shown the engine of the enormous cruise ship that took us to Amsterdam. This is what Birthe has opened to.

Hans’ plan is to tell the world that ”we are not Christian Democrats (former Italian party symbolising darkness), but all war heroes”, and yes, this is true but I prefer to speak the full truth including our roles as they were because I don’t want to hide away your original plans and motives but show everything to the world, and yes, not just through my website, but via the files you have and have had on me and the design of your New World.

And I was then shown Hans as a mean Italian servant not to be trusted, this is why we cut him short (finishing before him), and I was shown Hans having meetings with Benedikte Kiær and Bjarne Corydon as examples, and I was told that the risk is when entering here that all information of darkness will be lost, and I feel that this is also why we are early. Yes, this is how he wants it, which is to delete all ”compromising” information on them, and I was shown and told that this is what happens when turning around from darkness upside down to light this way, which means that all dark information is lost, and I can only repeat here that I don’t care, I want this information to be preserved if there is a way to do it and that is to be shown as documentation for our New World what they and the world were willing to do to never repeat this, and yes, this is also part of the description of my New World Order, so I do believe that you got it, and yes, information that the world has deleted as part of your ”hiding game” will be recreated, this is how I have decided it.

I shared this new playlist of P6 and suggested them to expand what they play so it becomes ”beat” as they are called and really what this ”original rock genre” has developed to since the 1960’s, which includes not only Indie and Alternative music, but also classic and progressive rock, i.e. ”everything that is” as a symbol of the Source, and later I was told that this comment also shows how easy it is ”to tell” other people to do what you want, which is WRONG to do, but I like to give people ”suggestions” and let there be no doubt about it, which is that it is you who make the decisions about yourselves and it is in this spirit that my comment is made, and not like my sister, and so many others who did not know better, who ”told” people what to do as a dictator.

FB 300315 P6

FB 010415 P6

FB 010415 P6-2

FB 010415 P6-3

FB 030415 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 2015 – after script I: The ship of the Source with our new light sails in front of my apartment, I have the golden key for it, this new light is visible all over the world

  1. Pingback: April 2015 – after script II: The Source is a plate looking as if we are eternity, when I will enter it deeper I will see that we have transformed all of nothing into eternity | Scripts of Stig Dragholm

Leave a Reply

