April 2015 – after script III: Sanna believed she was everything; she decided to give up on most life when she received ”darkness disguised as light”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • April 14, 2015: Sanna believed she was everything; she decided to give up on most life when she received ”darkness disguised as light”. Sanna did not know that Karen was everything and that I opened the Source of Karen and undisturbed set up all new life inside of her. When turned around, the worst hell looks like incredible love and light, but it was darkness fooling my sister and the world to eliminate the world. When I received the worst darkness of all coming to me as my sufferings, I am really the opposite as this love and light receiving darkness of man. I have received the Source as one half of my new self but not yet all life from inside my mother of darkness, which is why ”the game” continues.

LONGER SUMMARY:

When Sanna received darkness, she decided to ”give it away” believing she was the master of life, not me, giving up life, which then could be mine. I opened the Source of Karen when becoming sweethearts with her, which Sanna did not know about. Sanna believed she was everything and she wanted my key to open directly for her life not calculating in life that she had not detected in Karen. This is how I became everything including all life because when they could not steal me, they had to become part of me including Karen as ”no one special”. This was the very clue because Karen was everything, which Sanna and I was not, and they did not know it because they were too busy with themselves. I was told because of my work never giving up on any life, which meant that we opened the inside inside of Karen, where we all are. Instead of taking on sufferings saving life, my sister and the elite received ”darkness disguised as light” when eliminating life. When turned around, the worst hell looks like the most gentle, warm, and loving light, but it was ”darkness disguised as light” fooling my sister and the world .It was first at the end that we brought out all life of my mother and into Karen as the true place of the Source. It was a difficult decision of Sanna to push away most life, she wanted to keep life of their New World inside of me transferred to Niklas. This is what brings us all the stamp of life because I could work quietly inside Karen setting everything up as no one had seen coming. The world elite believed that they were photographed (becoming life) by Sanna but they went right to hell of nothing. Karen had all energy to kill me but as long as she did nothing else than accepting Sanna who had given up on most life, we were in control. We took the magic of the light from my father directly to me, which made the world give up and give in to me. When I received the worst darkness of all coming to me as my sufferings, I am really the opposite as this love and light receiving darkness of man.

Man discovered that they could not steal and kill me so they had to let me live but locked up, monitored and ”not alive” as the official story. This is what we were the most careful about which was not to let out darkness of Karen but to let you work unnoticed inside of it. Outwardly, ”Stig is finished” according to Karen, but it required her love to me to accept receiving this life all. We have started tearing down the Old World, which the Pope will help doing when asking the world to release all files on me – and ALL secret files. The spaceship of everything flew by my window and I felt John: ”It is now me flying it with the Amsterdam thing that we collected together”. Karen and Sanna did not know that they were ”related”, this was the greatest secret that we kept from them. All life is ”infinite small” (inside my eyes), and yes, what you see physically exists, but it fills ”nothing”. It was difficult for Sanna to see my name being engraved in everything instead of hers which the world could have seen from the beginning if it had decided to dig deeper but it did not. This is what was decisive for man trying to bring ”the document” of the Source from me. It required that the world read ”from the other side” turning everything around to see that my name, and not my sister’s, was written all over creation. Man has found the missing airplane MH370 inside the Source where it is used as ”a template from where the flowers grow”, i.e. love of our New World.

I felt Tivoli as the origin of life and was told that I went there enough to bring it into me but it was Jim Kerr from Simple Minds who brought me the decisive part. My mother’s water has gone a long time ago, but we decided to keep on working until the end, thus postponing your birth. I have received the Source as one half of my new self but not yet all life from inside my mother of darkness, which is why ”the game” continues. This is also why all secret information of the world has been locked to me, see below, which we will now open. They would have liked to show me how to influence people using mind control and how to empty me from energy/life. They did not know that I used man’s advanced technology doing the same with you when turning you around and emptying you all via my will power. I felt Hans and was told that it is ”simple logic” that man wanted to hide their wrong actions including ”the killing of man” and their ”oil bribery scheme”. I felt my sister and was told that this ”escape plan” of Hans and the world comes from my sister, which is from my own inner self acting as ”darkness disguised as light”. Their silence is also a continuous game to continue bringing me darkness, and they know that they will not get away with this, I will publish everything. This is why I received the Source from the Copenhagen Synagogue already some time ago to overrule the world who would not follow me opening your files.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2015 – after script III: Sanna believed she was everything; she decided to give up on most life when she received ”darkness disguised as light”

April 14, 2015: Sanna believed she was everything; she decided to give up on most life when she received ”darkness disguised as light”

FB 140415 Stig 1

April 8
I was told ”the Council”, and received the feeling that ”the leader of the board” is the leader of the Council, and yes, these eight you know as you can see from the right column of my website.

You don’t become your new self just like that, we have arranged for the Pope to appoint you.

This evening my two HD channels on my TV box, DR HD and TV2 HD, still ”don’t” work as they have not for a couple of weeks, not wide enough broadband to run the HD signals or so it looks like because there is all the signal in the world, it is just a matter of ”making it all work” as a symbol, and I was encouraged to reset my TV box to see if this would help the problem, but when it was supposed to show all channels after having started up again, all channels were black (!), and I was wondering if this is extreme darkness coming to me from Mette and Kristoffer who ”simply cannot handle” my previous script (?), and that is if they have read it, and yes, I had to reset the box again before it ”decided” to work as before, which is normal for all non-HD channels and not-working for the HD-channels, which otherwise has worked for months without problems, and yes, there are also two strong lights of the Source on the Swedish coast, which has stopped working the last couple of days, and this evening I was shown one of these ”jumping back” on black literally blinking strongly like an Ambulance and jumping in small steps from right to left on the Swedish coast, and I wonder how many saw this and wondered what it was?

I received STRONG and unpleasant darkness of the kind where you really want to give in to it, but instead it is the usual ”you are welcome – but no sex!” and then to bite the pain in me as I have done for years, and this is still ”life of the Source” coming in, and I was told that Sanna was told ”what do you want to do with it” (?), and yes, ”give it away”, which was about Sanna believing she and not I was the master of life, and every time it was life that she gave up on, which could then potentially be mine via faith in me, this was our secret.

It wasn’t on the menu that Karen and I became sweethearts thus opening to the Source of her, otherwise Sanna believed that she was everything that was. Yes, you were the state prison locked in by Sanna, who wanted your key to open directly for her life not calculating in life that she had not detected in Karen, this was the difference as Sanna was never told about because she had enough in herself.

This is how you became everything including all life because when they could not steal you, they had to enter you becoming part of you, which included Karen as ”no one special” but this was the very clue because she was everything, which Sanna and I was not, and they did not know it because they were too busy with themselves but I told you because you worked fine never giving up on any life, which meant that I had to open for you here inside Karen, where we all are, i.e. the true secret of life becoming mine because they didn’t know.

And instead of sufferings they received pleasant ”darkness disguised as light” when they ”could not” handle sufferings and destroyed energy/life, which I later saved doing what my sister and they could not taking on sufferings instead of this pleasant ”light of the Devil”.

And it was first at the end that we changed that bringing all over here, which was from out of your mother, where you were, and into Karen as the true place of the Source.

It was a difficult decision of Sanna that she pushed all of this life away from her never returning to it, so where would they keep life in their New World (?), and yes inside of you transferred to Niklas, this was the complete madness of my sister.

This is what brings you, me and all the stamp (of life) because of a misunderstanding so I could work quietly inside Karen setting everything up as no one had seen coming. So they (the world elite) all believed that they were photographed (becoming life) by Sanna but they went right to hell of nothing.

Yes, the worst hell when turned around looks like the most wonderful, gentle, warm, and loving light of the Source, but you were all fooled, it was ”darkness disguised as light”.

And we will go to court (to receive my money from Helsingør Commune/the Appeal Board) because I am the judge, and yes, I called the court today because I have heard nothing from them since sending my writ of summons on March 20, and yes, they promised to send out the writ not later than the beginning of next week.

It is all of your friends coming in now, which will finish with the SAGA concert. It has just received a turn around after the fight between Sanna and Stig on our mother’s favour (deciding on where to place life).

Karen had all energy to kill me but as long as she did nothing else than accepting Sanna who had given up on most life, we were in control.

We took the magic from Peer (my father) directly to you, which made the world give up and give in to me. So it means that when I have accepted receiving the worst darkness of all coming to me as my sufferings, I am really the opposite, which is easy to understand, right?

April 9
My mother was not built to contain this life, and this is what I was sent to bring out.

They discovered that they could not steal and kill me so they had to let me live but locked up and monitored around the clock giving the world the impression that I did not live – and I was told this after some ”given confusion” about this for a long time and after writing the first version of my coming email to authorities/governments around the world asking them to open their files on me and all, and I was really also inspired asking for this after finding ”the official information” registered on me on my Danish social security number as you can see here, where you can see different public authorities subscribing on this information about me including the National Police of Denmark, which has ”no business” here if it was not because they have also ”secret files” on me checking on me as a ”potential terrorist”.

CPR register 1

CPR register 2

CPR register 3

This is what we were the most careful about which was not to let out darkness of Karen but to let you work unnoticed inside of it.

I was given the feeling of my mother having poor conscience because she was speaking of her misunderstandings of me to the commune behind my back.

Benedikte could have written you a weekly letter, this is how often she has been involved with you, and I felt Hans.

So they would keep you alive as a ”freak” – kept down with ”medicine”.

Both Irina and Henriette on the same time in 2005, and yes, both your sister/Hans and Putin did everything they could to empty you.

I received the feeling of Scotland and Jim Kerr and then Kim Larsen and was told that they, as examples, had the worst sufferings and also nightmares about the end of the world starting – if I gave in, and I was given Kim Larsen’s fine ”Flyvere in natten” (”Flyers in the night”) because today it is 75 years ago that Germany occupied Denmark.

Outwardly, ”Stig is finished” according to Karen, but it required her love to me to accept receiving this life all. And Michael Sadler is inside Karen keeping this life in the greatest secrecy.

Does this mean that we have started tearing down the old house of cards and yes this is what the Pope will help us do asking the world to release all files on me and really all secret files because we have no secrecies in our New World.

And it is from inside of here at the Central Station that your mother will transform into … and ehhh aren’t we supposed to go to Mijas, my mother and I, first (?), and yes all to be done in the right order, you know, Francis.

So when will you send this email to the world (?), and yes, maybe it is better to wait until my mother’s holiday to Spain is booked, we may leave some time in May – but I am here thinking of bureaucracy of the world, which means that I will send the email when I am done with it, which may be in 2-4 days (it takes time collecting email addresses), and then the world will open up and accept me after my mother and I have brought the grain of our new life to Spain after I have received all new life from SAGA on April 29, and yes, you do follow me, dear world, knowing when this will be done, sometimes in May probably.

I have not used much time with my new Sony Tablet because of tiredness, but some hours here and there on some evenings, and today I learned new things including to play radio from around the world and transmitting it to my TV (where I will later bring the digital output signal to my D/A converter and amplifier, when I will have this repaired), and also to connect to my home network making it possible to play media files from my computer to the tablet while ”throwing” the picture of this to my PC, which is via miracast (here I like that you can just click the ”throw” button, and then it ”pushes” the picture up to the connected TV), and is this the same as Sony’s NFC (?), and yes, there are still things to learn, but I am getting there, and yes, getting in control of all media around my different devices all connected to this unit as a symbol of bringing energy to all of our New World.

The spaceship of everything flew by my window and I felt John and was told that it is now me flying it with the Amsterdam thing that we collected together.

April 10
I continue having many dreams, which I could write down if I decided to, but I have decided to exclude this because of lack of energy, and this night included a dream making love to Karen, which I only receive because this is what she is opening up to do again.

And I dreamt about the three hosts of Top Gear, who all seem to be ”out of the picture” after Jeremy Clarkson was dismissed – ”one for all, all for one” – and I was out driving with them in Copenhagen having a good time together, where I told Jeremy that he had done wrong and he knows it, and when I woke up and tried to fall asleep again, I was told that ”I love and miss these kind-hearted boys”, and I was told something about the importance of these ”boys” to make their TV program, which it does not seem as if they will do anymore now (even though there are recordings for two shows as I understand it), and I was told that everything could have gone wrong all the time, they were forced to drive with explosions bags as I am shown all over, which could explode at any time everywhere. And I was told that when they have been out on their ”big missions” driving in ”old corpses” over long distances and one car after another broke down, it was standard that the others did not wait on them or even help out, they needed to make the mission themselves coming all the way through without giving up and yes a symbol of my mission coming through as my old self being ”an old corpse” not being fit to do the work that I do, and I was told that Jeremy’s dismissal symbolises my being stopped by Satan, ”forgive them”, and yes, I have no problem forgiving people having done wrong when they ask for forgiveness knowing that they have done wrong and will do their best to make sure that the same will not happen again and to generally do their best to control their temper and temptations to provoke people going over the edge etc., and yes, there is yet another chapter of this show not shown yet, will BBC allow this to be shown and yes a symbol of my passing through hell.

I listened a little to BBC6 music this afternoon and when someone being interviewed at approx. 12.20 GMT said that she was playing music with ”the magic of God”, this was ”inspired speech”, i.e. coming from God/my inner self. And this was also to say that ”magic of God” is coming with the opening of our New World and to say that the BBC also knows of this.

I downloaded a new ”perfect high resolution” blu-ray version of Electric Light Orchestra’s Wembley 1978 concert together with other of their live recordings with this concert being ”the ultimate” symbol of the opening of the spaceship of everything.

I was shown myself flying into the most beautiful pattern of ”everything” and I was then shown and told that this is my own eye being everything as we will show you.

After uploading my video of the ship of the Source the other day, I have noticed that there has continued being a ”standing light” beneath the Sofiero Castle on the Swedish coast, and this light may simply be a reflection in the sea of the strong light of Sofiero.

Yesterday, I decided to bring my comment to P6 radio in the afternoon because they were swearing all of the time (in a programme sharing songs including ”the Devil”!) making it ”a pain” to listen to – as I have heard other afternoons too – and today at 15.30, one host asked the other host ”do you renounce the Devil and his works” (?), which he declared that he did, and they then tried to ”explain” that the reason why they were swearing yesterday was because of ”the Devil” as ”subject”, and yes, this may ”sound the best” to you, and all I can say is that I was happy hearing your nicer language today, and I hope this will stay and will spread all over the Danish (and world) media to make you all SPEAK A NICE LANGUAGE to influence the people positively :-).

FB 090415 P6

FB 100415 P6

I felt completely terrible today and when I visited my mother this evening, I did not feel better, and yes, I was tired and ”indisposed” having no motivation at all to speak, but as usual I had to come over this and I was sad not to say it as it is, but to continue playing the game where it is obviously better not to tell my mother about my sufferings even though I am sure that she could see that I was ”tired” today, and yes, ”what a life to live”. And still, she asked me to change and delete some keyed in telephone numbers on her Bang & Olufsen telephone, and I had to look up the user manual on the internet to find out how, and no, not ”easy”, but a pain, to do when feeling like this, but I did it making her happy. By the way, my mother’s negative temper and comments have decreased much/almost stopped after John’s death because now he is not there all of the time making her ”annoyed” by teasing her or simply being a ”wimp” as he was (!), and also because my mother knows that she will get nowhere showing this negative side of her to me, and yes, John, this is what you could have done 30 years ago if you wanted to, but you ”could not” because you were a wimp not having the courage to go up against my mother’s incredible strength.

I was recommended also to include the law firm Bech-Bruun in my coming email to authorities asking the world to release all files on me, and all ”secret files” in general – as I have been recommended to include several others – and I have been told many times for a long time that this is the law firm that Hans and ”the system” used against me, and I was told that Kim S. and your father ended the same place (here), but no one wanted go take the step starting a trial against you because of ”defamation” (!), and this is because no one had the time to sit down to read, understand and ”clip out” from your ”long scripts” to prepare their case. This was part of the lead, we had go make sure that this darkness did not catch you meaning that we used energy to not stop me by removing my writings on ”offended people” (who could not stand having the truth about them on the internet) and yes how many really wanted to remove my writings including Camilla’s family here coming to me and that was because of your negative temper and ignorance.

I still feel my weak heart and being in a very poor form making me feel close to dying constantly, which I have felt like for a long time.

So the only reason why you never received a restraining order in relation to Karen was because of ”great work” bringing energy to keep this back.

April 11
I have received different information for days about what Hans has done to influence the world in relation to my coming request that Stig might ask you to open your files and yes did you choose to follow me asking the world to follow me or did you ask them to play a game and hide information about your roles of darkness to look as ”heroes” too?

This thing/crown in Amsterdam was the only thing that could connect me, I felt John in Heaven, with you Stig.

I was shown and told that we needed life as the drill with you in front to return to the Source where I am now.

The two lights of Sofiero are now back, but two other strong lights of the Source, which were constantly on for months have been off now for the last couple of weeks.

I have been following the US Masters in golf every evening from 21.00 to 01.00 here including this evening at the third out of four rounds, and when I have the time, I enjoy watching golf much and this is the first time for years that I follow a whole major, and I already felt after the second round yesterday when the leader Spieth was setting a new low score record that this was the result of my following, and I have been happy also following Tiger Woods come back at this tournament, and this evening at hole 18, when Tiger was finishing the third round as no. 5 in the score, the two fine Danish commentators said that ”this is something of a welcome back” and ”yes, this is where he has stamped in”, which was really about the come back of my new self ”stamping in”, i.e. bringing all life of our New World.

Suddenly, from out of no where, I received a strong diarrhoea for the first time in a long time, and I was told that this was because my mother, who was at Käte 70th birthday party this evening, could not help herself when not confirming that the spaceman as I was shown is entering you, this is what brings me sufferings.

And this meant that the leader in golf, Spieth, at the 17th hole – after having done ”amazing golf” – now suddenly ”lost it” when he did 2-3 very poor strokes giving him a double bogey (two over par) on the hole reducing his -18 total score to -16, which he ended on after round 3, which is still record above Tiger Woods score of -15 from 1997.

I was told that the strong grass allergy that I had for years when I was together with Camilla (1994-2001) and the most strongly when I visited her parent’s cottage house in Rørvig, as we often did, was given to me because of her father John and his ”obligations to the system also reporting about me”, John?

I was given the feeling of my father’s wife, Kirsten’s children and Kirsten, and was told that they did not know that she was part of the key with my father for me to open the Source, and again I felt her as dead. And I was told that this was because of the attitude of Belgium, i.e. the European Union (influence by my sister), which was ”all or nothing”. You had us thrown out of our own house not accepting to lose anything, but taking it all.

April 12
I woke up to the lyrics ”Love me love me, Say that you love me” from Cardigan’s ”Lovefool” and I was shown and told that this is combined with egg pouring out over raw beef and also that the world lies beneath your feet, and I received another song with the lyrics ”I’ll find you” over again, and all of this was because of the ”lovefool” of Karen now returning home to me knowing that I am her true love of her life, and this comes to me because it is her birthday today, so CONGRATULATIONS Karen, I will only say it here not sending you a birthday email/card, but the message is clear: Stop the game and return home to me, will you?

So Karen and Sanna did not know that they were ”related”, this was the greatest secret that we kept from them.

All life is ”infinite small” (inside my eyes), and yes, what you see physically exists, but it fills ”nothing”.

I felt Jørgen Mylius, the ”gran nestor” of Danish pop/rock radio for more than 50 years, preparing music programmes of my favourite music, and he now also loves Electric Light Orchestra as a favourite band of yours, Jørgen (?), and I was given the beginning of ”Latitude 88 north” including the lovely guitar sound in the beginning of this, and I was told that Electric Light Orchestra is a mixture of ”all music and genres of man” united as one, so when you listen to this music, this IS man because ”I am”.

I was then inspired to create this ”secret album” by Electric Light Orchestra as I was told that it is over again, and yes, everyone knows about the big hits of Electric Light Orchestra of the 1970’s and 1980’s (especially if you were there), fewer know about the 2001 comeback album ”Zoom” and about Jeff Lynne’s solo-album of cover songs ”Long wave” from 2012, and almost no non-dedicated fans know about these great songs of this ”secret album”, which are songs published from 2000-2014 that have been included as (bonus) tracks on different albums (remastered Electric Light Orchestra albums, soundtracks etc.), and yes, what a marvelous ”secret album” this is, it is truly great, and my favourite songs here are first of all Latitude 88 north followed by Point of no return and Love changes all, which are all masterpieces, ”big hits” and among the best of ELO’s entire career to me, which I would love to hear live too, but they are still almost undiscovered by the world. This symbolises that we will be going on fishing tour as my spiritual voice said :-).

Yes, your sister was following you when going to the Electric Light Orchestra concert in Copenhagen in 1982, but had no idea of the magnitude of importance that this band and their music made to you and the world bringing out all of your deepest feelings and love to the world, which is what it was about. https://archive.org/details/ELO-secret-album

Isn’t it funny that the airplane that they could not find, the MH370, that they have found it in here, i.e. man seeing it inside the Source used as ”a template from where the flowers grow” as I feel and am told here.

I had noticed that my mother had seen my previous script this afternoon and was a little worried about her reaction (on my story on Mette and Kristoffer behaving disgracefully) when I would meet her this evening when she had been kind inviting me out on one of those ”perfect pizzas” at Casa Tua on the main square of Helsingør, but my mother said nothing and was kind and smiling, so I thought that it may have been someone from the party yesterday who spoke about this script and maybe even my video of the ship of the Source (?), but who knows, when you don’t tell me?

I was told that Holm can feel you when you sit in the sofa, and don’t you believe that he was surprised when discovering that it was you?

No, I was really not unemployed but working full time, which was a symbol of me ”not existing” because it is a criteria to be unemployed to receive cash help from the Commune, and in this respect I ”cheated” the system for years, but of course I followed all of your crazy rules, so there was really nothing you could do.

It was difficult for Sanna to see your name being engraved in everything instead of hers which the world could have seen from the beginning if it had decided to dig deeper but it did not. This made my father believe in her, and Hans too, and this is what was decisive for man trying to bring ”the document” (of the Source) from you.

I watched the last day of four of the US Masters in golf this evening, and I was happy seeing when Jordan Spieth broke the all time record of 18 under when he went 19 under with a few more holes to play, and when he came to the 18th green, one of the Danish commentators said that ”taking the lead all the way is impressive”, and yes, Spieth was in the lead all throughout the tournament, which does not happen that often, and when the other commentator said that ”we have received a new superstar”, I received the feeling of Remee because of his hit as songwriter of ”Superstar”, and this is about the birth of my new self and I was told that these Danish commentators also know about my stories of the inspired Remee and other X Factor judges, who helped bringing faith of the world in me. At the very end, Spieth had a 2-3 metre put to do to finish on the record high 19 under, and one commentator said ”when have we seen him not doing this all week” (?), and yes, the other commentator said that he really have handled them all except from the 17th hole yesterday, and then Spieth hit the ball and made the worst put during the week (!) making him miss the hole and the record, and he then ended on 18 under par, and I felt my mother and was told that this is darkness of my mother coming against me (as it also was on the 17th hole yesterday, otherwise Spieth played with my confidence all the way through) because she is afraid of speaking of me and to me telling the truth about what she did when she was also working against me being on Sanna’s team, but despite of this darkness, it was still an impressive win being in the lead all the way through symbolising that this is what I did never giving up.

April 13
I felt Tivoli as the origin of life and was told that I went there enough to bring it into me but it was Jim Kerr from Simple Minds who brought me the decisive part.

I felt Kirsten and was told that it was her task to keep me away from my father and the Source, and yes, she was given the worst, negative temper and jealousy wanting to steal my father away from me since they met in the end of the 1970’s, and eventually in 2008/09 she succeeded.

They would have liked to show you how to influence people using mind control and also how to empty you, but they did not know that I used your technology doing the same with you when turning it around to empty you via my will power.

Is this also what Pia, the clairvoyant from Hørsholm, saw (?); and yes, Sanna’s name engraved in everything because she believed in her over me and did not dig deeper, and it only came to you later that you were also wrong, Pia?

Kirsten was sad that she could not collect you herself because of her lack of faith.

I felt Hans and was told that it is ”simple logic” that they wanted to hide their wrong actions including the ”oil bribery scheme” from the mainstream world.

You have always been ”a wild Satan” to your mother because of negative and wrong influence of your sister. This is how you were seen when you were a school-boy and I here feel Ole, who also influence my mother wrongly about me – until he told her the truth later, as I understand it.

Niels and Thomas have been with you all the way while you opened the door to here.

And yes, Falck and ”HK” – the Danish union symbolising their wish to remove my 2011 memo on them from the Internet (”Lift Falck to Noma-quality”) – also came from Hans and ”the system” as I feel here.

Yes, it required that the world read ”from the other side” turning everything around to see that my name, and not my sister’s, was written all over creation.

Yes, your mother’s water has gone already a long time ago, but we/you decided to keep on working until the end, thus postponing your birth.

This afternoon I could hear my neighbour, Preben, clearly speaking through the wall for several hours in a row almost without breaks, and yes, it was his inner spiritual voice overtaking his speech as it happened to me too in 2006 for approx. one year, and here it was about Preben blaming everyone for everything, he repeatedly spoke about ”I am not crazy”, about burglaries, selling new paintings to make money etc., and yes, apparently he has ”completely lost” it but we know better because this is really ”the worst darkness” coming my way, which Preben absorbs some of.

I continue finding email addresses for my coming email, and finished finding Danish addresses today, and will now concentrate on finding foreign addresses, which are not that many as Danish addresses, and yes, I had not expected this to take as long so I am delayed and will probably finish and send the email sometime next week.

I felt my sister and was told that this ”escape plan” of Hans and the world of course comes from my sister, and yes, from my own inner self acting as ”darkness disguised as light” via my sister, and if there is one thing that darkness hates to do it is to take responsibility and step forward saying ”yes, I did it, here is ALL INFORMATION for you to read, and I shall be happy to answer all of your questions” (openly and honestly), and yes, you don’t want to look like ”fools”, dictators and murderers with cold blood only thinking of yourself and your own ”needs”.

I downloaded some free programs to work on music files – the before mentioned upload of Electric Light Orchestra songs – and suddenly I felt the Source actively closing my Firefox browser, and when I tried opening it again, I saw that it opened a website called delta-homes (!) and then an active script started running making me fear that it would damage my computer, and I felt Hans and was told that this is because he has decided for the world not to share ”compromising information” with me, which is the same as destroying me and my computer, and yes, I shut it down and wondered if it will work again when opening it – and yes, it did, but it had installed new search engines, a toolbar and start and tab pages, which I had to use some time to remove, but it was nothing worse than this.

I felt the Copenhagen Synagogue inside of me and was told that this is why I received this already some time ago to overule the world who would not follow me and yes you say that the Pope can still decide in your favour, we will see.

Is Sanna also playing a game being ”very interested” in people asking them many open questions as never before, as she as example did at the recent Easter lunch with our mother, to show herself in a better light in my scripts and to the world (?), and yes, because this is not her genuine self, and at least, I have never seen her ”this positive”, open and asking before.

Is this thing about the world wanting to look like ”heroes” also a game of hers continuing to bring me darkness? They know that they will only get away with it as heroes if I break down which I have no plans of doing being weak as Preben who could not take it but have decided to have a ”nervous breakdown” as I also heard him saying over again, and I just wish that he does not commit suicide.

I felt Michael Sadler and was told that he knows what he and man has to look forward to.

So we entered the origin of life with Jim Kerr at Tivoli last year, but did not get out of your mother via Angela, which is why we are late because we didn’t really need this concert with Saga here in the end of april, but we now we this to come in another way.

This is why we are the Source now before becoming all life, it did not match up.

You have no idea how important Medina has been because she has been speaking of you. And I was told that the Danish business man Jesper ”Endless” Nielsen and the coach of Helsingør Handball Team, Ian Marko Fog, are other examples of people important to me spreading information and faith in me.

I received the feeling of Geneva 2009 and ”worst sufferings”, so this is why we would have been finished by now if it wasn’t because of Angela, and this is why Sanna continues playing the game to bring up last the life even though none of us likes playing the game – and my sufferings hang me out of the throat as we say here with each new day being another day in Hell.

They know that they have completely smashed you but still they continue because of this.

This is why the Metro Supermarket closed and your sister won this fight but since you have decided to not give up, we will try to bring this one back to you too including both all life and full openness of the world.

At 21.27 I was shown the STRONGEST light ever of the Source on the Swedish coast at a place where there has been ”constant light” for some months, but it was switched off the last few weeks until now, and I was told that this is why it was switched off because I have nothing remaining but now it is stronger than ever because you continue and yes you can see the light on and then suddenly it switches off. Notice in the video below just how incredible strong and now also big that this light is when compared to the two lights of the Source at Sofiero Castle to the left of it (after 24 seconds) and the normal street lights of Hittarp to the light of these two lights (after 26 seconds). The same thing happened again at 21.54 (from 30 seconds into the video) where I saw this incredible strong light of the Source on and after a few seconds, it suddenly was switched off again, and no, this is NOT an ”ordinary street” light on the Swedish coast, it may be approx. 100 times stronger as you can see for yourself, so it is the light of the Source as I have told you about for so long. I felt Hans and was told that this is why we continue the game even though we have finished partly, i.e. I am fully the Source as one part of my new self but not yet all new life of our New World as the other part of me, and we have received a special approval from him God to continue which is really because of your decision.

So this information of the world was locked to you, which we now open. We would have ended the game here pretending they would win, but no, you know that this is now how we want it and we have already won before this entire game of this creation, so I am sure that all of this information would eventually come forward.

I received the feeling of the top of the European Union and was shown and told that they would hide information inside a slide of me being unavailable according to the game.

So now you are the head light for our mother to find the way out.

This is how you are a grouper on one side without being the other side yet, I felt new life made inside darkness at my corridor.

Don’t you think Hans was surprised for you to settle with this?

But still you know about the four blood moons, where we have only gone through three, with the last one coming in September 2015, which means that we have to continue the game at least for 5 months from now, so just maybe the above information is a game inside the game where we are really not delayed.

Blood-MoonsTHE FOUR BLOOD MOONS SIGNAL ”A WORLD CHANGING EVENT TO COME”: ”The sun shall be turned into darkness, and the moon into blood, before the great and the terrible day of the Lord comes” (The Acts of the Apostles 2:20)

The Danish Queen Margrethe is becoming 75, which is celebrated here these days, and today the Queen held a press conference, where a journalist was informal saying the Danish “du” instead of the formal “De” when addressing the Queen, which made the Queen reply “I don’t believe that we are on informal terms with each other”, which made me comment that I would never be on formal terms with the Queen, which we not be be as equals in our New World.

The other day, the Queen encouraged immigrants to follow Danish values when living here – without changing your religion and what you eat etc. – which made me comment below that this goes for all people no matter where they come from, which is to show good behaviour, communication and work moral and “right values” in general (treat people as you would like to be treated yourself) as a condition to be FREE and RESPONSIBLE.

FB 130415 BT

Dan chose to support the Queen’s right to speak – but of course – and he ended by saying “God save Denmark, whomever he or she is”, and yes, as if you didn’t know, Dan, and that is because “you got it” both in relation to the Queen and me :-).

FB 130415 Dan R

Email to Bettina and Søren – Bettina refuses treatment that could cure her

I decided to send the email below to Bettina and Søren on April 11 bringing extra oppotunities to completely heal Bettina if she decides to follow them, and no, I will NOT accept ”deaths close to me” as a condition to bring me the last pieces of the Source, and this is also why I sent this email.

I was surprised when I received Bettina’s short answer on April 14 saying that ”I am going through different forms of treatment, so there is filled up with treatments”, or in other words, she doesn’t have ”energy” to read and understand my email and the links, which could be the difference between her own death or survival, and yes, this is ultimately what we speak about, and yes, Bettina went to Jutland, Denmark, the other day (approx. 4 hours by car) to receive treatment from a healer, but she cannot go to Berlin or London to be cured by the strongest healing force in the world (?), and yes, this may be the ultimate story showing you the difference between understanding and doing what is right instead of being lazy and doing what is wrong, and yes, she already goes 3-4 times to Germany to visit a traditional doctor injecting chemotherapy directly into her organ (I cannot remember which is infected by cancer, but it should be one of the worst places), and she receives ”C-vitamin bombs” too, this is what she has decided to do, so let us hope that this will cure you, but no, I don’t feel convinced about this, we will see.

Mail til og fra Bettina 1104 og 140415

”Hej Stig

Tak for linket. Jeg er i gang med flere former for behandling, så der er fyldt op med behandlinger.

Kh Betina”

”Kære Søren og Bettina,
Jeg ved ikke, hvor meget I selv har fundet frem til i bestræbelserne på at helbrede Bettina, og hvordan det går med dette, men her er flere muligheder, som kan helbrede Bettina fuldstændigt, hvis I vælger at gøre brug af dem. Det kan godt betale sig at bruge lidt tid på denne mail og dens links – held og lykke med det :-).
Kærlig hilsen
Stig

BRACO HEALING I BERLIN 25. APRIL:
Der findes nogle få, som har en HELT USÆDVANLIG evne til at helbrede selv de allermest alvorlige sygdomme, som omfatter Braco og Benny Hinn nedenfor, som jeg varmt kan anbefale, at Bettina opsøger og ligefrem rejser efter, for dette kan være ”recepten til overlevelse”.

Jeg har selv oplevet Braco i København  og hans ”direkte helbredende kraft”, som føles MEGET direkte og meget kraftigt  – hans ”øjne” kommer direkte fra ”Kilden” og helbreder tusindvis af mennesker. I kan se hvordan ved at se ham på YouTube her: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=braco.

Braco (born 1967) is a Croatian man transforming, healing and awakening the lives of humanity! At the age of 26, he gave up his job as a businessman in order to help people with “a special energy and consciousness”. The work of Braco has since resulted in a large number of documented cases of physical healings and life transformations of people attending his sessions. Braco gazes at visitors in groups between 50 and 1,000 people without doing any individual meetings or treatments. He touches people with his eyes only and the connection between him and his visitors is a connection of thoughts, energy and a deep inner love, which activates a specific power in people and enables them to change their life, overcome problems and heal.

Han kommer for eksempel til Berlin den 25. april, som jeg ville rejse efter, hvis jeg var Bettina, se mere på hans hjemmeside http://www.braco.me/en/.

BENNY HINN HEALING – I EUROPA IN APRIL/MAJ!
Hvis ikke I ved det eller er skeptiske, så er Benny Hinn ”sandheden”, som bringer de største ”mirakuløse helbredelser” i verden! Se disse eksempler.

Through “miracle crusades” all over the world, Pastor Benny Hinn has worked as a medium bringing out the power of God to heal MILLIONS OF PEOPLE (!) completely from ALL kind of serious sicknesses including removal of ALL pain.

The link above (https://www.youtube.com/user/BringBackTheCross) leads to a large number of videos, where you can see for yourself how his “touch” brings the power of the Holy Spirit inside the physical body of people, and the demonstration of power is so evident and the faith and testimonies of people so overwhelming and “convincing” that everybody can see and understand the physical powers entering and working inside of people just by watching – what you see is what you get, it is no longer than that!

This is part 2 of Benny Hinn’s visit to Suva, Fiji, with 370,000 spectators and people ALSO HERE becoming completely cured from serious diseases and in most of the part two below, Benny Hinn decides to focus all of his attention on a local lady, who has just been cured from cancer, which MOVED me incredible to watch, which it also did to Benny Hinn, who was touched to tears by this lady showing her “original self” not being destroyed by the wrong behaviour/desire of the modern world, which is a quality almost instinct today, and when she speaks her native language not knowing English, you don’t have to know what she says to understand that she is 100% sincere, genuine, warm, honest and innocent completely without a façade/”defence system”, but a natural strength and pride, which you can see in her eyes, calm and charisma, and this is how I imagine “original people” of our New World, which is exactly the same look I saw myself in people of a rural village in Kenya in 2009, who were also not destroyed by the modern world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UP9Dopjh9pw

The following video shows how the health of a woman lying in her sickbed is completely restored and her pain being removed.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1wVQFmkIlo


BENNY HINN ER I EUROPA I APRIL/MAJ!
Benny Hinn er i Napoli den 17. april, Rom den 19. april, Prag den 28. april og London den 1. maj, som I kan se fra linket nedenfor. Her ville jeg slet ikke være i tvivl, men bare sikre mig en billet og tage af sted, hvis jeg var Bettina.

Både Braco og Benny Hinn ”virker” ved at bringe mirakler til tusindvis af mennesker, som også kan  komme til Bettina – og jeg ville have givet John samme mulighed, hvis jeg kunne, men han valgte ikke at tro på denne slags ting, og det kræver, at man går ind i det med en vis tro, som i virkeligheden er dét, som helbreder. Held og lykke med det hele :-).

https://www.bennyhinn.org/bhmevent/


STEVE UPTON – TRANCE HEALER:
Jeg kender Steve fra Arthur Findlay College i London. Han får spirituelt at vide hvilke sygdomme, der befinder sig i salen, og får så folk op og helbreder dem helt eller delvist med “stor kraft”, som jeg selv har set demonstreret. Kunne være en mulighed at besøge for en “privat sitting”, hvis I for eksempel vælger at se Benny Hinn i London.
“Steven has been involved with the Spiritualist movement for over 30 years, first attending Kings Heath SNU Church in Birmingham in 1971. He started developing his healing mediumship in 1977 and over the following 17 years practiced this on a regular basis in a number of SNU Churches He attended the SNU’s Arthur Findlay College at Stansted Hall as a student from 1979 and upon qualifying as an SNU Teacher in 1995 he became a tutor at the world famous college. In 1989 he became a Class B member of the SNU and embarked upon a 10 year course of study which resulted in 4 Diplomas, 2 Certificates of Recognition and Ordination as a Minister. Since then he has become a leading exponent and teacher of trance healing not only in the U.K., but he has also worked in Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Holland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the U.S.A.”

http://www.auragraphs.com/index.php?act=viewDoc&docId=6

MERE OM “CANNABIS OLIE” OG ANDRE “MIRAKULØSE KURE”

Cancer: The Forbidden Cures – 2010
“All the successful cures against cancer discovered in the last 100 years, and the reasons why they were suppressed.”[1]
“Cancer is the only disease that has been defeated dozens of times without anyone knowing it. In the last 100 years, dozens of doctors, scientists, and researchers have developed diverse and effective solutions against cancer only to be thwarted by the political and propaganda power of the drug-dominated medical profession. This is the story of Essiac, Hoxsey, Laetrile, Shark Cartilage, Mistletoe, and Bicarbonate of Soda all put together in a stunning overview that leaves no doubt that inexpensive cures for cancer do exist but are systematically blocked by Big Pharma because they come from nature and cannot be patented. DVD, 93 minutes.”[3]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWLrfNJICeM

Rick Simpson is a Canadian man who Rediscovered Cannabis as a Cure for Cancer and many other Diseases. Rick Simpson CURED his own Skin Cancer “Basal Cell Carcinoma” Using 100% Natural THC containing Hemp Oil.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQwwGPiyW9M

https://www.scribd.com/doc/179944231/How-and-what-Cannabis-oil-cures

Another cancer killer should be “the soursop fruit“, here you can watch “Cancer is finally cured in Canada but Big Pharma has no interest“, and here is a documentary about the Gerson Therapy and curing cancer naturally.

http://www.sott.net/article/242555-Soursop-Fruit-Kills-Cancer-100-Fold-better-Than-Chemotherapy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9cMOKTlBlDk

Som tidligere nævnt overfor Søren, ville jeg MED DET SAMME tage Cannabis Olie, hvis jeg var Bettina (se links sendt til Søren via Facebook for nogle uger siden), eller alternativt købe hash (spises som kager el. lign. og ikke ryge det, som også bringer negative virkninger). Og der er endnu mere, men dette er nogle af de mest oplagte og bedste muligheder. Jeg håber det bedste for dig, Bettina 🙂 ♥.

Venlig hilsen / Kind regards,
Stig”

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

