April 2015 – after script V: Naser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • April 24: Naser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source. Naser Khader is the most important believer in me in the world; we would not come home without him because the exit goes via Syria; Naser’s home country. John knew that I took his golden key with me when I left Hillerød Hospital that day, which led to his death, and he wished me good luck. My mother was there too also receiving some of this golden dust, which we have started spreading to the world.

LONGER SUMMARY:

The ship of the Source now sailing with BLUE LIGHTS on it (!) unwrapping my new self to support the lift off of our New World. First when alle life is directly above the voltage point of the Source, we will ignite the force of it. I am COMPLETELY out of energy now sleeping my days aways, it is impossible to work, and my heart is still so weak that I am clearly dying as my old self. Man has been able to follow the development in the play between Sanna and I seeing every little thing of the Universe receiving less darkness and more light. Red lights on the ships of the Source mean ”the New World cannot start”, and there are less and less of these lights, almost none, and more green and blue. Eventually, I received faith of Angela in me and she helped me as a protective layer from receiving the old nightmare of my mother. It is now Karen, who will take over my mother’s place containing life and I will not reject her because this makes us parents of all new life, which is created. This is how to create life by moving everything that was artificial inside my mother to Karen. It is my mother who will throw the watch/heart of the Old World to me saying ”now I don’t want to carry this anymore” and Karen will take over from here. John knew that I took his golden key with me when I left Hillerød Hospital that day, which led to his death, and he wished me good luck. My mother was there too also receiving some of this golden dust, which we have started spreading to the world. Naser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source. Naser Khader is the most important believer in me in the world; we would not come home without him because the exit goes via Syria; Naser’s home country.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2015 – after script V: Naser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source

April 24: Naser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source

FB 240415 Stig 1

April 19
My mother was kind inviting me for a drive to Gilleleje 24 kilometres via the beach road, and again I was so incredible TIRED that I really wanted to cancel the agreement, but I did not and did it feeling awful making it difficult to speak, which I tried to do my best to do, but my mother saw that I was tired as she said.

I have not heard from the court on Frederiksberg after I sent them my writ form one month ago, and it made me send a reminder to the court including the president and manager of the secretariat, and I received a reply from the President that they will check up on my case and come back, and later I received ”positive feelings” that the President is on my side in my case.

Sights of the ship of the Source this evening:

At 21.21 a GIANT ship including white lights and a blinking light changing colour from red to green, but the lights were not strong enough to show clearly on film, which is why I did not film it.

Not long thereafter I was shown the ship in ”classic shape” but now with approx 15 lights on the side of it and still many lights in a cluster on its back.

At 22.02 I was surprised seeing it coming again this time with strong blue lights on it for the first time, and I was told that this was because of the attitude of the President of the Court making me come closer to win the case and getting my money paid out as a symbol of opening the Source. This time I filmed it, and if I get the time and energy, I will go through my recordings, unite, comment and upload them. I was shown and told that the colour blue (the colour of my new self) on a ship to me means the blue foundation of the rocket (of our New World) being read to send it off, and no, there are normally no coloured lights on any ships here, it is just these ships of the Source now.

At 22.17 the ship showed itself again in ”classic design” including the cluster of light on its back also including a blue light there, and this ship was followed by another ship of the source, which cannot be seen on film because it had five weaker white lights and one green light on it, and behind this there was yet another ship of the Source having even weaker lights, and also one coloured light making me see it was a ship of the Source, and yes, here three on a row, but you can only see the first on film – but I wonder if the media and government don’t get this on ”very detailed” recordings, which you however ”cannot” share with the public (?), and why is that (?), and no, it is NOT because of me because I encourage you to share this and everything else that is ”secret” in your files, i.e. all of your files.

The ship returned at 22.30 now with white lights only, which I did not film, and again at 23.02 with white lights on its back, which I did film, and I was told that these sightings was indeed was because of the attitude of the President improving my chance to win the case, and no, not because of my mother.

And the ship returned at 23.24 with green light on it, at 23.49 with green light on its back again and at 00.15 with 8 lights on a row on the side of it, which I did not film.

I was surprised also seeing the old light of Hittarp shining two times maybe 15 seconds, for the first time in many weeks, and I was told that there is still more darkness coming my way, but then I was shown the light ”falling down” and I was given the feeling of shame, which is because of shame of my mother and the world, who does not have the courage opening their files and saying what they did. This light is held alive by your mother because she decided to be strong following you. There would be no game and I would no longer receive sufferings without this, i.e. life would have broken down. This is the difference between a Caesarian section and (hopefully more normal birth of our New World).

Yes, Moscow, we were going to Norway too to get Stig, i.e the Source as plugin, as no one knew about, which is because they had a secret access through my head.

First when all life is directly above voltage point, we will ignite it.

April 20
Meshack was kind sending this email today, he is the only one who ”could” keep up communicating with me, David ”lost it” too when I stopped sending money.

Email Meshack 200415

I was told the other day about my mother remembering when I presented ”Signs and miracles” in its first version to her and Sanna in 2008, I believe, and the apparition and miracle of Virgin Mary in Fatima as example, and I saw that she read my ”Signs II” about this, and later in the day, I was given the thought of this again whereafter my oven immediately went into ”E3” mode because my mother cannot bear this at all (and what is coming) as I was told.

The last my father’s Kirsten was thinking about before dying was my sufferings. Kirsten brought out the last of your father with her death. She was the one looking into the deepest inside of your father.

I was completely out of energy again today and had a nap of four hours, where it is normally 1½-2 hours, and my heart is still so weak that I am clearly dying and I wonder for HOW LONG I can keep going on, and I am also concerned if I can find energy to go on holiday to Malaga with my mother, which we speak about doing in May, we will see.

I was told that Karen’s mindset is to give up being a prostitute as her sacrifice in life and to marry me, and I received the lyrics ”I wanna be loved by you, just you and nobody else but you, I wanna be loved by you – alone” and ”I couldn’t aspire, to anything higher, and to feel the desire, to make you my own” from Marilyn Monroe’s ”I wanna be loved by you”. A little later I also received ”Bring it on home to me” by Sam Cooke and ”Indtil dig igen” (”In to you again”) by Lis Sørensen, which I thought of being in this connection with Karen too.

I was told that Stig Kreutzfeldt, the skilled Danish artist/song writer/singer/producer, is King Midas.

April 21
Despite of my nap of four hours yesterday, I had no problems falling asleep and sleep 9 hours, with breaks, this night, and still I am tired during this morning. This is the longest I have slept for many years, and is this John’s big need of sleep that has been transferred to me?

It is impossible to concentrate on work anymore, I have great difficulties finishing my new email to the world, and I do hope that this has to be the last work of this nature that I do. I worked on this for several hours today ”biting the pain” in me. This corresponds to the documents that they have thrown around treated you wrongly.

Yes, my mother has truly found her freedom after John’s passing now realising how John was really destroying her life turning her down on ”almost everything” including to go out for a drive, shopping etc., which he never wanted to do – as part of the game.

I was shown a traditional yellow Danish house with red crosses on it symbolising darkness of Sanna, and I was told and felt that this is how all of the world was built up (darkness and light) and that man has been able to follow the development in the play between Sanna and I seeing every little thing of the Universe receiving weaker and weaker red crosses, thus opening more and more to the yellow house, and yes, not easy for you to understand and accept that this yellow house looking like darkness/the end to you (when turned around) really was the opposite, and yes, this is what I made you understand and believe in.

When everyone has admitted to what they have done, it is man following you all the way into the spaceship.

I spoke to my mother on the phone after she had read some of my latest scripts, and she was worried about my lack of sleep and especially my weak heart asking if I have had it checked (?), and I could only tell her that this is how it has been for 10 years, it has a reason, I know why, I know that everything will be good and we are all going through difficulties to get there, but we will, and yes, she knows – but still she is concerned, and yes, first of losing John, then Bettina and now me again, and so much that she also asked me if I have taken out a blue EU Health Insurance card (giving protection when going to Malaga), which I told her that I have. Later, I was reminded of this call of my mother being concerned and then my oven received an ”e3” error. And yes, my mother is now feeling sad about my sufferings not having a girlfriend, having a ”poor health” etc., which she ”could not” do for a very long time when I was ”harrassing” Karen and everyone else – eehhh, just telling the truth, right mother?

I have been told that Janet Parker from Arthur Findlay College was extremely nervous giving me her sitting in 2006 knowing about who I am and when looking into my eyes, she really saw ”angel eyes” (but could not tell as part of the act of darkness vs. light).

I was told that red lights on ships of the Source mean ”the New World cannot start”, and there are less and less of these lights, almost none, and more green and blue.

Do you know what, your mother sees you as Mr. Swing King, and yes, this is to say that there are many concerts coming up this summer including Gnags in Tivoli, Kim Larsen here in Helsingør, Lis Sørensen in Hornbæk and maybe the world stars Tony Bennet with Lady Gaga, Elton john and Mark Knofler in Tivoli in what has to be the biggest tar parade ever for a season, and we will see how many of them we will make, but I am not going to miss Gnags united with a great band this summer :-).

Again this afternoon, I took a nap and again it became 4 hours where I only wanted 1½-2 hours, I will have to set the alarm from now on!

I continued working on my email to the world, and it is really impossible finding will and motivation doing it, it is my whole physical feeling, which feels wrong, I am not set up to do this work, and I only do it because it is right to do. I have finished writing the text of it, translated it to English (I wrote it first in Danish) and found all email addresses – I just have to do the last edits and set it up to be sent, which may be in two days from now, and yes, delayed to what I thought was possible for me to do.

Pia from Hørsholm has also influenced you tremendously without being her by looking in.

Angela was like a protective cover between you and your mother to prevent your old nightmare and the end, and I am here given the feeling that it requires her faith in me, which is why the plan was to meet her in Tivoli and show that I am normal.

This is what we have done concentrated to protect you from since mainly via your own decision to not allow it to happen.

This is how you got me in without the protection of Angela. This did not make me less aggressive (coming in from outside) but you are still alive and yes not because of Angela opening to you as planned but because of all of my other initiatives to protect you pulling out energy of all others.

I received the taste of coal and Elijah was meant to fire it off, this is how they wanted it to be to make him believe that you are crazy because of course they also influenced him against you, why don’t you tell me, Elijah, about a certain call you received about me, was it from my sister claiming that she was the one and I was crazy, thus confirming your worst fear?

I noticed the ship of the Source again at 20.36 in its classical form with a white light in front and a cluster of light on its back.

The ship returned at 22.33 now as a longer ship with many lights, approx. 15, on the side of it and there was also one red light sailing the other way from right to left (only a ”sailing” red light, nothing else!) but when this light met the ship sailing the other way, it changed into a VERY STRONG white light right there in the middle of Øresund Strait, and now this light decided to turn around ”sailing” the other way in the same direction as the ship, and this light really doesn’t want to sail as fast as the ship and stays behind it, but then it catches up, it has to, and becomes part of the cluster of light on the back od the ship, and I here felt Angela because this is about her faith that we eventually obtained (changing the red light to white) – and at the end of this sight, the first light in front of the ship left the ship (!) now ”sailing” much quicker than the ship alone in front of this, and yes, this ”is NOT possible” to do without ”magic”, so what you see here is ”magic of the Source” because nothing of what you see exists, we just are. No, I don’t believe you can see all details on film as described here, which I will check before I will include this in a new YouTube video tomorrow.

This is how we protected you doing everything to obtain Angela’s faith. This is how she became another part of my mother rejecting my old nightmare. This is how we made sure that your mother did not eat you, so it appears that we got what we wanted after all via Angela.

And it is now Karen, who will take over your mother’s place (containing life) and then you will not reject her because this makes us parents of all new life, which is created. This is how to create life by moving everything that was artificial inside your mother to Karen.

I felt new life coming to me from my corridor and entering me as metal, this is how I am now, part of you too.

At 01.00 I saw the classic ship of the Source again with white and also green lights on it.

Are there some who have discovered me inside Amanda (”nick name” of the secret IT system of the elite), who weren’t supposed to enter (?), but did because this is what my energy helped them to do, and have they written about this too on the internet?

I was told that Hans sends ”endless thanks” for what you have done.

I have sent Facebook invitations to two Swedish Bishops some days ago and also the Dean of Lund Cathedral, and have received the bishops, but not the Dean as friends, and why is it that you cannot, Kerstin? I also sent invitations to the founders of Acta, Fred and Alfred, and both of them ”could not” accept me (?), and no, after my entrance there, Acta ended up going closing its business and Fred received a prison sentence of ”many years” for fraud.

I was told that I should really have repaired my amplifier a long time ago, meeting the founder of Holfi again, which I have not done yet – all went into one machine for and against old nightmare.

April 22
I dreamt about entering the concert stage of a circus after it has been turned around, and Kim Larsen is sitting among the audience awaiting for my arrival, and Jan Monrad is there too.

This dream is also about this comment that I made to Zirkus Nemo and their new tent asking them if ”the measure man” has approved it, because the measurements have to be right, otherwise it wont work, and yes, this was really also about getting place of all of the Source inside me and inside our New World. And yes, I LOVE ”the measure man”, this is as silly/crazy that I love it :-).

I received the lyrics ”Nothing’s gonna change my world” from Beatles’ very beautiful ”Across the Universe”, which I felt was about Karen, but I will.

Dan Raclin brought this update about this newspaper article saying that hash makes people stupid and encourages to start a campaign against hash to motivate young people to say no to hash, and in Dan’s mind this was about ”filling out a newspaper” and ”to punish young people harder”, and yes, for years I have waited to bring this ”attack” on Dan – as I have been encouraged spiritually to do MANY times without doing it before now – so I simply told him the truth, which is that his ”crusade” for hash (as he has been the strongest spokesperson for in Denmark for years) is WRONG because hash has ”unwanted effects” when smoking it, which it does not have when consumed as oil, so it is about yin/yang depending on how it is consumed, and I told him that it would suit him to ”turn around” on this question too, which is really about hash being darkness and cannabis oil being light – as I have been written about before, which is merely a fact that cannot be discussed – and I even wished him ”take care”, and how did he decide to react then (?), and yes, he ”lost it” saying to me that ”Stig, you are back on my wall on tolerated residence. I believe you have to think carefully about this” and he then said that his ”crusade” is ”common sense” including to keep young people from becoming abusers.

And ehhhh, is there something I did not get, Dan (?), don’t you want to understand that it is NOT good for your health to smoke in general and that hash makes you ”stupid”, can’t you understand this (?), and maybe it is because you are surrounded by hash fog yourself (?), and yes, this is how he decided to react by playing a game that ”you are” (about to be thrown out) in order not to lose face towards his thousands of followers, but is it so that ”Stig may be right about this too”, Dan (?), and yes, you cannot discuss facts, can you, only ”personal beliefs”, isn’t this how it is?

This is how people believing that hash is good for you cannot stand me saying that it is not, which makes me ”the bad guy”, and yes, there is nothing new about this, and this ”crusade” of yours, Dan, is this part of ”your contract” with ”the system” to influence and make people ”stupid”? And it took out ”much courage” for you to go against me, but you did it before you really started thinking of what you did, is this it?

Do you think that it is right to react by threatening to remove me and my freedom of speech again ”just to be right” in front of ”all of your fans”, Dan (?), and no, it is not, the only right thing for you to do is to ”turn around” and follow me, and you know it, which is really the worst part, but I am given STRONG SMILES underneath here because Dan knows about who I am and is proud of me being part of the ”discussion” on his Facebook thread as one of the few that I follow. And yes, you do know that I will spread our ”discussion” to the whole world, and who do you think the world will listen to, me or you (?), and yes, why don’t you just give in and do what is RIGHT to do supporting me instead of being a FOOL/WIMP and ”poor friend” making people go against me?

You are making yourself look like a COMPLETE IDIOT to the world when keeping up appearances, so here is another situation where you owe me an apology, see? Is this the way to thank me for having saved your life and created your new life? I felt Dan for hours after this because ”the pain will not go away”, is this how it was feeling for you to be weak going up against me instead of supporting me?

FB 220415 Dan1

FB 220415 Dan 2

FB 220415 Dan 3

FB 220415 Dan 4

It is your mother who will throw the watch/heart of the Old World to you saying ”now I don’t want to carry this anymore” and Karen will take over from here.

I received the worst ”high frequency” pain sticks to my stomach and I felt DR1 TV news, which came approx. one hour after posting my comment to the news anchor Kåre Quist, who had asked people if they should bring an item on Queen Margrethe’s husband Prince Henrik, who succeeded to make the world understand that ”something is wrong” when he decided to stay away from all of the celebrations of Margrethe’s 75th birthday because of influenza, but the morning after the last dinner for more than 200 people on the Royal Castle in Fredensborg, he had made a ”magical recovery” now being strong enough to go for a tour to Venice, which could not be a stronger signal to send the public, and yes, I told Kåre that it is right to tell THE TRUTH about what has ”public interest”, as this has, and then I mentioned my case too, which they ”cannot” tell the public about because they are as corrupt as TV2 news, as I here feel, which is really ”all other media”, and I encouraged him to speak the truth of me on live tv to end this act of an Old World and open our New World, but no, I heard ”nothing” from you, Kåre, your WIMP, and this goes out to all of the newsdesk as I here feel as ”one giant room of nothing”, and this is really to say that you cannot keep your mouths shut about me, which is spreading the word on me, thus leading to salvation of all, this is how it was, and it goes for you too, Natasja Crone from TV2, whom I feel here again, and yes, you covered the 75th birthday of the Queen and knows about what is ”wrong” with ”King Henrik”, and is this simply his way of ”punishing” the Danish population because he cannot be appointed as ”king”, is this it (?), and if it is, Henrik, you are guilty in being a WIMP performing WRONGLY as a spoiled, little child, and no, I do NOT like behaviour like this, if this is how it is.

FB 220415 Kåre

FB 220415 Kåre 2

You are now the opposite, so my old nightmare would not create life as what man wanted to do, it would eliminate life.

I was told that Jette still brings pictures in her Facebook group, and then I found this picture looking like Albert Einstein to me, which I connect with SAGA and their European Tour with the message of ”saving the world”, which is what their story of Einstein is about – as I have written earlier.

FB 110415 Jette 1

FB 220415 Jette 1

I was told about John, who was opened spiritually at the end of his life, and was there something that he told your mother about (?), which she has not said but giving her even more faith? And later I was told that he told my mother that he brought the key to you.

Does Naser Khader know that the collapse and bombardment of Syria brings the way to you? It is simply via the Syrian ambassador that we enter, as I am here told and feel that this is Naser self, which is also why it was important for me to meet him as I did a couple of years ago.

I continue having a weak heart and now again throat pain including this ”concentrated ray”, which is back.

It is not only new keyboards as SAGA brings (for the concert on April 29), they also bring a gift for you, me and all, and yes, new life we know Stig.

At 00.50 the ship of the Source sailed by including a red and green light on it, and I was shown a vision of myself as a savage/original man of darkness dancing around, which is my new self created inside darkness of our New World, who is entering there. This is going to the edge of the universe looking down, which you really cannot.

April 23
I woke up in the morning after having dreamt about making most of the sales budget of TV2 albums of the year via telemarketing, because Lisbeth (from Fair/GE) did not make any point of sale, and ”I don’t know when you have seen such as strong performance”, and I was then simply told with a warm voice ”conditioned soul” by Eurythmics, which is one of those songs meaning much to me, it is simply ”beyond amazing” :-).

I sent this birthday greetings to my sister also saying that I know that it is not only life here but also with her and Hans, which is not always easy to go through, and I told her that she/they in many respects have done fine work, and I ask her to endure until we all can breath again.

“Kære Sanna,

Jeg ønsker dig hjerteligt tillykke med fødselsdagen, og jeg håber, at du og mor får en dejlig dag sammen.

Også mange tak for et ”perfekt arrangement”, som sædvanligt, forleden. Det var dejligt igen at se Lars og Kirsten og også Grethe og Allan – vi ved jo ikke, hvor lang tid vi har dem.

Jeg ved, at livet ikke alene her men også hos dig/jer ikke altid er nemt at komme igennem. Du/I har på mange måder gjort et flot stykke arbejde, og jeg beder dig holde ud indtil, at vi alle kan ånde lettede op og udbryde ”vi gjorde det”, og så begynde at trække vejret igen.

Pas godt på dig selv :-).

Kærlig hilsen
Stig”

FB 230415 til Sanna

She will be going out for dinner with my mother today – Hans is away – and ”I wonder what they will speak about”, and no, this doesn’t come strong to me, but this is what you are thinking about, Sanna, and yes, if I will ”turn you in” to our mother making her understand how close you came to eliminate us all, but no, I do not, our mother has to read my scripts in order to understand.

John knew that he was appointed to be a ”bad guy”, which is why he did not say anything about you before dying, he ”could not”. He knew that you took this key of his with you when you left Hillerød Hospital that day, which led to his death. And then he wished me good luck – but could not say it. Dream scenario given to you while your mother was there too also receiving some of this golden dust. It is this secret that he woke up telling your mother about – I have given life to Stig, you and the world. This is what we started spreading at his funeral, and it is this gold that will spread to the world.

Naser Khader’s task is to bring out the last of my mother and plant in me, this is coming with the key of John and this is why I am coughing today. It is in this respect that you are receiving ”the concentrated ray” through your through, i.e. the last of your mother. I was shown the isle of the the Copenhagen Synagogue and was told that it was necessary to have Naser Khader converting from Islam to me really.

I was shown a fish being removed from water of a red bucket (sufferings of our Old World) into water of a yellow bucket (of our New World), and I was given the feeling of Naser Khader and was told that this is also why it was important for him to follow/read me – in order to help doing this, ”my old friend”, as I am told here. He understood the need for you to be disguised as darkness for the world of darkness not to discover you (which would have brought me too much darkness to absorb).

Naser KhaderNaser Khader is the Syrian ambassador, who brings out the last of the Old World into me, which comes together with the golden key of the Source. Naser Khader is the most important believer in me in the world; we would not come home without him because the exit goes via Syria; Naser’s home country.

I continued working on my email to the world, which has taken far too long to do because of how I feel and because I wanted to make sure that it would become ”right” because it is not everyday that I send emails to ”the entire world”, and it is now only a matter of a few days before I will send it. And I was told that the reason why I include so many email addresses is to make sure to spread the news.

Isn’t it funny to think that your father and Kirsten visited Sanna and Hans as best friends when they were officially not having any relations. And Niels and Thomas and other secret friends too. Your father and Kirsten promised that they would never visit you, but they continued doing so until 2008.

We cannot thank the Himalayas and the wild lamas living there enough, I feel the mountains here, and yes they brought energy to the world.

Helle Thorning-Schmidt has been hastily called to meetings not only a few times in EU because of you, and was Hans part of these meetings with the agenda to hide all information not knowing that this email was on my agenda asking you to publish everything and how will you react to this (?), and yes, with a new meeting taking extra time for you, and yes why don’t you just do what is right, which is to remove your resistance, follow me and open up everything? Again, they did it because of false information given to Sanna, which Hans then worked on implementing. Later I was told that Helle keeps calling me for ”the redeemer”.

I had a less pressure on my heart this evening making me feel relieved, which is because Sanna is willing to give up on everything of the castle in her to crown me as the new King instead of her.

So it was this, the world preparing to shut down without being revealed, which was killing you and your sister knew it as part of her game.

Naser Khader is the most important ambassador, i.e. believer in me, in the world because without him we would not come home because the exit goes via Damaskus of Syria, which is Naser’s home country, and this is why you came to Denmark as a boy, Naser. So he is helping to pull out the life of your mother from whereever we placed her and back here.

I have kept on receiving the name of the fine artist Enya for days, which is about my ”old friend” from Brede Park (the informal leader), what was his name again (?), and I am here told that Rolf had him to work against me, and is this why you invited me to visit you in private to find out what Stig is about? And I felt Lyngby and was told that this was part of the setup to nail me.

I felt Sanna and LWF in Geneva in 2009, they were also there right behind you.

I received the old pain to my chest and spinal column again this evening, and can it be because of Helsingør Commune and Lisbeth ”hurting” because of my recording of our meeting, which I put on the Internet for all to hear?

Naser makes sure that my mother and I (creators of our Old World) get divorced, thus removing my sufferings. This is what is bringing your mother inside here (at the Source) again about to adjust.

FB 240415 Stig 2

The ship of the Source now sailing with BLUE LIGHTS on it (!) unwrapping my new self to support the lift off of our New World

FB 220415 Stig 1

.

April 8 at 20:19: 00:00 to 03:43
Here is the ship in classic form in the twilight where you can see the big cluster of light on the back of it, and it is followed by another ship of the Source, which is completely orange, and I was told that orange was chosen because of the story included in my script of April 8 from the radio channel P6 Beat and ”everyone has a dream to open the ORANGE stage of Roskilde Festival” as a symbol of opening for for force of the Source and our New World, so there you have it :-).

April 8 at 20.30: 03:43 to 05:23
Here is the ship sailing backwards from left to right eith 4-5 strong lights on the side of it.

April 12 at 22:32: 05:23 to 07:43
Here is the ship again with a long line of strong white lights on the side of it, and what appears to be blue light on top of it

April 15 at 20:28: 07:43 to 10:44
Here the ship is again in the twilight.

April 17 at 21:20: 10:44 to 12:23
Here I am on my way home from my mother cycling on the beach road and stopping to take this clip because, as you can see, there is no blinking red, green and blue lights of the Source on the Swedish coast, and yes, you can see it on this clip, but it was MUCH stronger in real life.

April 19 at 22:02: 12:23 to 15:58
(Not filmed: At 21.21 the ship of the Source now sailed by as a GIANT ship including white lights and a blinking light changing colour from red to green, but the lights were not strong enough to show clearly on film, which is why I did not film it. Not long thereafter I was shown the ship in ”classic shape” but now with approx 15 lights on the side of it and still many lights in a cluster on its back.)

At 22.00 I was surprised seeing it coming again this time with strong blue lights on it for the first time, and NO, THERE ARE NO SHIPS EVER HERE HAVING BLUE LIGHTS ON IT (!!!), and I was told that this was because of the attitude of the President of the Court making me come closer to win the case and getting my money paid out as a symbol of opening the Source. Later, I was shown and told that the colour blue (the colour of my new self) on a ship means the blue foundation of the rocket (of our New World) being ready to send it off, and no, there are normally no coloured lights on any ships here, it is just these ships of the Source now.

April 19 at 22:17: 15:58 to 21:05
At 22.17 the ship showed itself again in ”classic design” including the cluster of light on its back and also a blue light there, and this ship was followed by another ship of the Source, which cannot be seen on film because it had five weaker white lights and one green light on it, and behind this there was yet another ship of the Source having even weaker lights on it and also one coloured light making me see it was a ship of the Source, and yes, here were three ships on a row, but you can only see the first on film – but I wonder if the media and government/armed forces don’t have this on ”very detailed” recordings, which you however ”cannot” share with the public (?), and why is that (?), and no, it is NOT because of me because I encourage you to share this and everything else that is ”secret” in your files, i.e. all of your files. Yes, it is truly a shame that I cannot share ”quality recordings” with you, which would remove any doubt from all if you saw them.

April 19 at 23:02: 21:05 to 22:50
The ship returned at 22.30 now with white lights only, which I did not film, and again at 23.02 with white lights on its back, which I did film, and I was told that these sightings was indeed because of the attitude of the President improving my chance to win the case, and no, not because of my mother (still being silent about me; if she declared her faith in me, it would ”much improve” these sights). And the ship returned at 23.24 with green light on it, again at 23.49 with green light on its back once more and at 00.15 with 8 lights on a row on the side of it, which I did not film.

April 21 at 20:37: 22:50 to 24:57
The ship of the Source was here back again in the twilight in its classical form with a white light in front and a cluster of light on its back.

April 21 at 22:36: 24:57 to 29:42
The ship returned here now as a longer ship with many lights, approx. 15, on the side of it and there was also one red light sailing the other way from right to left (only a ”sailing” red light, nothing else (!) – which cannot be seen on this film) but when this light met the ship sailing the other way, it changed into a VERY STRONG white light for some seconds (as you can see from 01:00 into this clip, or 25:59 in total) right there in the middle of Øresund Strait, and now this light decided to turn around ”sailing” the other way in the same direction as the ship, and this light really doesn’t want to sail as fast as the ship and stays behind it, but then it catches up (you can see it on the clip), it has to, and becomes part of the cluster of light on the back od the ship, and I here felt Angela because this is about her faith that we eventually obtained (changing the red light to white) – and at the end of this sight (from 03:48 into this clip, or 28:45 in total), the front light of the ship ”decided” to leave the ship (!) now ”sailing” much quicker than the ship alone in front of this, and yes, this ”is NOT possible” to do without ”magic”, so what you see here is ”magic of the Source” because nothing of what you see exists, we just are. At 01.00 I saw the classic ship of the Source again with white and also green lights on it (not filme).

One ship is a New World and the second ship is Karen’s and my New World II and other ships symbolise all new creations/worlds, which will come when all people will become creators inside our New World(s).

What the world does not know is that the light of the pilot house means that I am unwrapping your new self.

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

