April 2015 – after script VI: I am so incredible weak that I cannot take in more life, I have come home to the Source behind life, where my new self, Jesus, will turn me around

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • April 29: I am so incredible weak that I cannot take in more life, I have come home to the Source behind life, where my new self, Jesus, will turn me around. I sent my email to the Pope and the world asking the Pope to confirm my arrival, resign and the world to open ALL IT-systems and archives (to open our New World). With this email, I ask the Pope to effectively stop the game; the Pope was the one starting the game, now ending it. We cannot bring the airship of our New World into the air without man bringing the energy, which will come when the Pope will confirm my arrival. Sanna and I meet here at the end at my new self, who gave us both spiritual information, and it was our behaviour and decisions that made us do as we did (darkness vs. light). What was before two bags for my mother to choose from, i.e. my sister of darkness and me of light, will now become one bag of light only.

LONGER SUMMARY:

We will end the Old World without sufferings with the opening of all IT-systems, archives and files, which will open our New World. The world decided to be silent hiding this information because of my mother who decided to be silent in relation to me. We cannot bring the airship of our New World into the air without man bringing the energy, which will come when the Pope will confirm my arrival. Jørgen Klubien brings the mountain of my new self to me including the sun of our New World. All are waiting on my new self to end our suffering Old World and to bring ”new air” of our New World. I arrived just ”in time”, ”everything’s going to be fine”, it is worth while going through our sufferings now, because it is the world’s longest party coming. Jørgen Klubien brought me the strength to push the button of the Source, which brought me ”immense force” of the Source.

I had received a sign of the earth quake of Nepal weeks ago, this is how it goes when everything is about go fall together, as our Old World is. I am so incredible weak that the game has almost turned around almost bringing me a positive voice to help me come through by saying ”come on, Stig”. This corresponds to stop shopping because there is no more force bringing out life, I simply cannot take in anything more. And then I have come home to the Source as I feel as pure darkness behind life, and this is because this is how the Source is when turned around on this side. And here there is only one who can turn me around, my new self, Jesus, as the only light here which has burned out. It is only my mother who can ignite me there via her faith switching me on.

I sent my email to the Pope and the world asking the Pope to confirm my arrival, resign and the world to open ALL IT-systems and archives. This corresponds to to getting dressed, i.e. receiving all life, and to open our New World. With this email, I ask the Pope to effectively stop the game; the Pope was the one starting the game, now ending it. This email is about fear of the world being revealed and my courage going up against Hans, and this is what brings out the biggest darkness of my mother. This is again about turning the world upside down, will they follow me (?), yes, this is what this Pope was born to do, but only if I came this far. This is a direct fight on power between Hans, who is acting according to Sanna, and I. This is what Hans has waited on; for me to come forward giving him an excuse to turn around supporting me instead. My sister is not proud because she doesn’t know what is right and wrong of spiritual information and has to decide herself (for the world to hide information). Only one man is in control of the world; the Pope will tell Hans that he is changing his support from Sanna to me, and then ”this is it”. Sanna and I meet here at the end at my new self, who gave us both information, and it was our lifestyle, work, behaviour and decisions that made us do as we did (darkness vs. light). It is ”boot in” also on the mainland, which is about ”the boot of Italy” and the attitude of the Pope supporting me. What was before two bags for my mother to choose from, i.e. my sister of darkness and me of light, will now become one bag of light only.

________________________________________________________________________

April 2015 – after script VI: I am so incredible weak that I cannot take in more life, I have come home to the Source behind life, where my new self, Jesus, will turn me around

April 29: I am so incredible weak that I cannot take in more life, I have come home to the Source behind life, where my new self, Jesus, will turn me around

FB 290415 Stig 1

April 24
It was in Scotland that gold started being given to John because he accepted his task going against my mother and me there.

Yesterday, the very famous real estate broker selling the most expensive houses in Denmark, Jan Fog, died after having received cancer and then an operation the other day, where he received stem cells from a 25 year old woman, which made him feel and the staff at the hospital tell him ”you are born again”, but then a virus hit him, which he died from coming as a total shock to people here, and to me, this was to say that we are all being born again and our old selves will cease to exist (having good memories with us). Later, I was told that this was also a sacrifice given to darkness because of the impact of great parts of the society loving Jan as a ”tv-star” and celebrity here.

BT 240415 Fog1

BT 240415 Fog2

I am truly so ”exhausted” by doing nothing that I almost can do nothing and this afternoon I was looking into the screen of my computer deciding that I really could not do a new edit of my coming email to the world even though I would very much like to get it over with, and I was listening to DR P7 radio for a change, because I like the hosts on ”Friday-mix” there, and they had some inspired speech between 17 and 18 including something about Bowie, which I do believe can be interpreted as darkness coming to me, and then their music server simply decided to live its own life making ”holes” to the music over and over again as they have never witnessed before, and they said that the same took place on P3 and P6, and it continued until it simply stopped working and they had to play ”emergency cd’s” instead, and to me, this is because I ”could not” work this afternoon, this was the symbol, and yes, we are only running the Old World in ”emergency mode” because I have no more energy to keep it up, really.

I had agreed to meet my mother at 16.00 to start cleaning up John’s office, but for the second time, my mother cancelled because of pain in her loin, but when I later got there at 19.00, she has taken out much close from her wardrobe, which she doesn’t use, and yes, she has mentally decided to clean up her entire home not keeping what she doesn’t use, which goes for many books etc. as well, and yes, she wants to have the apartment painted and everything that John ”could/would not” do because he worked against her without my mother knowing it, and yes, it makes me happy to see my mother’s new found freedom and motivation to do what I really do because I do believe that it is my speeches for her telling her that ”it relieves you when you know where you have everything, and only have what you use”. We have decided to clean up the office this next week instead and also to order our holiday to Malaga in May.

My mother had been out with Sanna and Hans for dinner at an Italian restaurant in Copenhagen yesterday followed by a visit to the Royal Theatre seeing ”Cabarat”, and yes, it is FINE that you see them too, mother, but I would have liked you to tell me naturally about this when you had arranged this instead of ”hiding it” until the day after because ”maybe Stig doesn’t like this”, but no, this is NOT how I am, and no, I don’t care if you will give John’s golden chain (with a worth of maybe 5,000 – 10,000 DKK) to Tobias, but if I was you, I would rather have been thinking of offering it to Mette and Bettina and maybe to melt it and form rings etc. for them, but it is of course up to you to decide, and yes, ”no secrets” is the way I prefer life, it is ”far too complicated” to think about ”how other people may think about this and that” and about ”what should I say or not”, and yes, JUST TELL THE TRUTH, this is ALWAYS the easiest and the right to do.

On my request, we watched ”let’s dance” on Swedish TV4, which was because I have noticed for weeks that Ingemar Stenmark, the old skiing star from the 1970’s and 1980’s and my favourite sport star of all for ever, caused a lot of debate for going through to the next rounds when he was not as skilled as some of the others to dance, which was almost like an Allan Simonsen-syndrome, where Ingemar, as Allan here, was carried on a wave of popularity, and I told my mother that Ingemar is ”one of the biggest heroes in Sweden” with ”heroes” given to me symbolising myself, and about just how sovereign he was when winning with great margins to all of the others and skiing with a style and elegance than none other, which completely mesmerized me as a child and teenager, and yes, he dances better than Allan Simonsen but here in the final together with his contestant Marie Serneholt, there was no doubt that he was ”stiff” compared to her, who is a natural talented dancer, and the judges gave Ingemar 9 in general in marks, except from the very last vote, where the English-accent speaking judge gave him a 10 and said ”I am saved”, which is what the world is because of this ”hero”, and this came after the other judges had ”lost it” when they ”could not” speak and ”could not” stop laughing, and yes, there could have been much more inspired speech in this if I had the energy to write it down, and Marie received clean 10’s, and there was no doubt that she should win, but then again, there was the vote of the public, and yes, Ingemar is incredible popular, so he actually won it all because of this, and this was to say that ”he did the impossible”, and yes, Ingemar is a very shy man and he told himself that only a few years ago, he would never have dreamt about participating in a show like this, but he overcame himself deciding not to be afraid but to do his best winning it all, and ending with a dance as ”the hero Bond”, and I was told that this is what we do when you say he is the greatest sport star ever (symbolising myself deciding not to be afraid), so this is how you also received a place in my scripts, Ingemar :-).

FB 250415 Aftonbladet

And here is Ingemar as we remember him from when he was ”the greatest of all” :-).

I was told that even Lama Yönten, whom I met in 2010/11 was part of the system of darkness being influenced by my sister against me, which is that ”Stig is crazy”, right?

April 25
I did a new edit of my email to the world this morning still finding many small corrections even though I have edited it many times now. This email explains once again the story of darkness and light to the world as I have written so many times before, but this is what I was inspired to do, and yes, to repeat my message once again – even though it should NOT be necessary – in order for ”deaf people” to understand growing faith in me.

Yes, we will end the Old World with this opening of all IT-systems, archives and files as I ask the world to do in the email, and I am here shown the foundation of the bridge of the Old World being removed and heavy rain and told that we dissolve the Old World without bringing this heavy rain of sufferings/”the end” to man.

And I was told that the world has decided to be silent – before this email – also because of my mother who decided to be silent NOT speaking of her own role against me and how her lack of faith has been replaced with faith, and yes, she decided NOT to support me directly!

I like what Thomas Blachman does here when doing a new TV-program on how to help people out of loneliness as so many people here are hit by, and yes, here in ”the happiest country on earth” (!), or one of them, where people cannot speak together and all prefer to stay indoors watching TV instead of experiencing and enjoying life together as all/most of them really want deeply inside of them, and yes, this is what Thomas is bringing out to show the world that this is ”the way life’s meant to be” and he does a fine job. And it makes me think of my thought as I have had here for a long time which is to invite all people here on my floor (8 apartments) for coffee, as I have promised them to do when I get new furniture. And yes, I am myself one of these lonely people with most people having left me because of their ”concerned misunderstandings” about me.

http://politiken.dk/kultur/filmogtv/tvanmeldelser/ECE2639840/dr-saetter-nationalpraedikant-ind-mod-ensomheden/

Politiken 240415 Blachman

Of course it is a condition that the world will decide to follow me to open up systems and files in order to open to our New World without pain.

This evening I went to the concert with Jørgen Klubien (Danseorkestret) at Toldkammeret in Helsingør, and as bonus, Morten Remar (Back to Back) also played, and yes, Morten comes from ”the talent factory” of Espergærde Youth School, where I went too, and he had some big hits with Back to Back around 1990, and he has revived his solo career the latest years, and was here with a band of four people, and did a 50 minutes concert, which I liked much to hear and that is even more than hearing his albums at home, it was much more present, which comes to me here because this is what Morten was thinking of me too; ”Stig is present”, and I was told that Morten brought me more of my ”calendar gift”, and he was directly inspired when he drank from his water bottle and gave a toast to the audience and said that he had been with dentists who says ”Værsgo’ at skyl” (”please flush”) – with dentist being about my teeth including all life of our New World 🙂 – and I felt that ”Værsgo” was a reference to Kim Larsen (his first album) and of course “go ahead, open our New World”, and later Morten spoke about ”den første kæreste” (”the first girlfriend”), which made me think of TV2’s ”De første kærester på månen”, and this is what he brought too, which is ”love of the music industry”. I liked the most his songs ”Tro mod dig” and ”djævlen i dig”, and here is the single from his new album ”Umulige kærester”.

Morten Remar 250415 ToldkammeretMorten Remar and band on stage in Helsingør this evening bringing me more of my “calendar gift” via love of the music industry – “Go ahead, open our New World” :-.

I met the gay man, the accountant, who uses Helsingør Library as his office, at the concert, and we just said ”hi”.

Before Jørgen Klubien came on stage, I felt him, and was told that he has met ”important people” in Los Angeles, California, where he lives and works (as animation artist and writer at Walt Disney) – when he is not in Denmark as a pop star – and I was given the lyrics ”the Texas sun is burning” from Shu-bi-dua’s ”Coffee Ville” because of Jørgen’s american influence, which he brought with him this evening, and here with ”sun” being the force of the Source as my new self.

Jørgen Klubien arrived and played his concert, which this time was a solo concert including a band of four too, and he only has one solo album (in English) behind him with most of his work being made with his normal band Danseorkestret (in Danish), so it meant that he played most of this fine solo-album, which I like very much, but still it is not the same as if he had been appearing in front of Danseorkestret, whom I have also never heard in concert, and they had played their great songs from the last 30 years, which are so deeply inside of me as one of the biggest fans of all.

Already one week ago I was told a couple of times about Jørgen being nervous to play this concert, and also that these concerts may not mean much, but these artists will always stand up doing them to support me.

I was shown myself leaving the ship of the Source and was told that this is what all are waiting on for me to do, and to bring ”new air” to replace this Old World of darkness (wars, sicknesses and poverty) with a new and much better world – and I was given the word ”fatigue” too, which is a new word in English to me, but this is what I am myself, tired and without energy (even worse the last weeks than ever before), also this evening. ”It is like Saltlageret” (”the salt stock”), which is an old concert venue in Copenhagen now not existing anymore, and ”salt” is everything, and I felt the band Sort Sol and understood that they are bringing this gift of ”everything” too – here coming through Jørgen Klubien.

I was shown a GIANT ROCK and was told that Jørgen knows that he is one of my ”rock heroes”, and when he sang about being ”the real McCoy” and more, I just enjoyed it becoming relaxed, which is what his solo-songs do to me, and when the band just played on and on as if they were jamming, I felt that this man truly has soul and music in his blood, I loved it. I was told that Jørgen brings the whole mountain to me, which is from where the rock from before came from, and I felt and was told that it is my new self being inside of this rock.

Jørgen Klubien 250415 ToldkammeretJørgen Klubien in concert in Helsingør this evening bringing me the mountain of my new self including the sun of our New World – Jørgen brought me the strength to push the button of the Source 🙂

Jørgen told us a story of people either loving or hating Los Angeles, and how he understands people, and especially now at the Californian drought (weather manipulation of man!), he hates it, and he told us about his new holiday cottage here in North Zealand and how he loves ”free water” for example via dew in the mornings, and yes, this was also inspired because holiday cottage is an old symbol of ”my home” at the Source, and this was about the desire to exchange the Old World without water, i.e. force of the Source, with our New World with all force that you can wish for :-).

Later, Jørgen was inspired again when telling a story about doing the same every year on high school, which made him outburst ”Jesus, move on”, and this was to present his next song ”in time”, and then he said that ”Everything’s going to be fine”, and yes, this was really about the arrival of my new self ”in time” to bring all our New World of true and eternal joy without sufferings/darkness. And I was told that it is worth while going through our sufferings now, because it is the world’s longest party coming.

It is me bringing the sun. This corresponds to pushing the button of the Source, this is the strength that Jørgen brings this evening – also coming from America, where I was given the feeling of Jørgen ”discussing” me also with ”important people”?

No, we cannot bring the airship (of our New World) into the air without man helping, this is what starts everything, and that is man wanting it bringing the energy to do this, which will come when the Pope and the world will ”open up to all” and confirm my arrival.

On my way home, I felt John and was told that he did not believe that dying would be a relief, but it is, and you still struggle as I was told, and yes, I was almost given diarrhoea on my way home and I had been sweating uncomfortably much at the concert.

At home, I felt Jørgen Klubien, and was told that ”it was also my best concert experience ever” (because of my presence), and yes, to me, it was ”very good”, but I am sure that Danseorkestret will be even better for me, and I hope to see you and your old band live in concert this summer, Jørgen, but so far, there are no dates (without dinner), so we will see, and why haven’t you updated Danseorkestret’s website since your latest album release in 2009???

I was told that Karen was ”not allowed” to go with me on a wine tour to Germany/France as I suggested her 10-12 years ago, and when she later, after having ”broken up” with me, offered me a date with her good friend, Heidi, it was part of the game to ”hook me up” with someone else than her.

April 26
I woke up several times during the night with a VERY DRY mouth, as I almost do every night, and one time I had dreamt about buying three bags of goods at a supermarket almost emptying my pockets from lose tobacco, when I was awakened with the greatest pain ever to the backside of my right lower leg, which was so immense that I feared that it would burst and that it was impossible to stand up in time before this, but I did, and I was told that this is the force of the Source coming to me because of Jørgen Klubien opening to it.

I was given the smell of the dust of the earth quake in Nepal and told that ”this was really the worst”, and yes, this earth quake came yesterday after I was told the other day of how we cannot thank enough the ”wild lamas” living there, and I believe that this earth quake is showing how darkness is attacking light. ”Katmandu” has been mentioned to me several times with long intervals, the last time some weeks ago, and I did not know why, but this is the connection. And I was told that this is how it goes when everything is about go fall together, as our Old World is.

FB 270415 CNN

Here is a statement of the Danish Lama Ole Nydahl on Nepal – I feel for the hundreds of thousands of people in Nepal now hurting because of this, but this is how to help bringing me/us all home – and I am here thinking about what the world did to follow up and TRULY “help” the previous disasters of Haiti, Pakistan and more.

Lama Ole Nydahl on Nepal 260415I continued work to send my email to the Pope and the world, and was told that we are now making potatoes.

My name is written opposite which was the challenge for the world to discover.

I was so incredible weak, as I am all of the time now, that the game has almost turned around almost bringing me a positive voice to help me come through by saying ”come on, Stig”, but this would only be necessary to do if I decided to give up, which I really should have done under ”natural circumstances”, but did not.

I tried to take a nap, but I was not allowed to sleep and all I received when lying down was so much pressure/pain to my heart that I almost believed that it would stop beating now.

I was told that if I should give up now, things will look like going wrong but underneath, all will be perfect. But we will do all to bring you with us, i.e. bring more sufferings to the world to help me. This corresponds to stop shopping because there is no more force bringing out life. This means that you simply cannot take in anything more, this is how you are designed, so this email will have to be my last big work and it is the most difficult to do because I am weaker than ever before, and that is because I am really not here, but on the other side.

And then you have come home to the Source as I feel as pure darkness behind life, and this is because this is how the Source is when turned around on this side. And here there is only one who can turn you around, your new self, Jesus, as the only light here which has burned out. This is my spiritual voice telling me never to give up, go on and on and on, and its light has been burning out for a long time ….

I was told that I could have decided to give in to darkness a long time ago – when I started doing wrong sexual behaviour again, which I have kept on doing since (bringing all ”life” back to the Source, which did not become life this time around) – and also given in to my negative voices started swearing and wishing the worst for others, but I decided that I did not want to do this.

It is only your mother who can ignite you there via her faith switching you on.

Your father saw you in bad dreams coming here.

The other day I was told about Birthe without writing it, a Dane from Arthur Findlay College in 2006, whom we called for ”birdie”, and the story is that at lunch we were sitting at 8-persons tables with three at each side and one at each end of it, and the first day, Birthe wanted to sit at our table and she sat as the second at one end, which made room so narrow that I told her something like this ”please understand that this is not to be unfriendly, but there is really no room for you to sit here, I suggest that you find another place to sit” (where there is better room”), and yes, she moved then, but she is one of these ”extremely sensitive” people, who ”cannot” understand when her negative emotions and almost ”tears” blocks her, and here again today I was told that she could have brought everything/you down because she was ”not welcome” in her book, which of course was a misunderstanding, she was very welcome, but there was no room for her!

Birthe made your journey worse, and enough so I should hang. She was my secret also to bring you right here, and I am here given the taste of orange juice, i.e. the Source. So it was her job to kill you to bring you here simply by slandering about you behind your back.

This is how we brought over much power of your father in her. But she is sadly not there anymore.

Fanny also brought you her darkness and was also given authority to kill you. We had go all the way up to the Bowie and Prince level, whom I both feel here, to burn through them.

I was given the feeling of the Theosofical Fellowship in Copenhagen, and was told that Sanna was not in control of or fully understood what they/we did there (bringing energy to Earth), and from there it was straight home for me.

It is is me who will turn around all life because your mother decided to follow you/me.

It was carefully planned that you should not receive any inheritance from your father, but it was not planned that you should discover about his death and this and to tell the world.

So I am only inside this darkness making it all work as long as I can endure. This is the end of me as my old self, my death before becoming my new self.

When your father ended up inviting you home, it was because he could not do without you, which was also not planned by your sister.

April 27
I woke up to Spice Girls and the special lyrics ”Everything that you are” instead of or as the answer to ”who do you think you are”, and yes, ”some kind of superstar”, you know, and that is not only you, Remee :-).

I continued working on my email to the Pope/the world this morning – instead of on my script because I want to finish and send this email now – and I was told that we do this (asking the Pope to resign, confirm my arrival and the world to open all IT-systems and archives) because they have all accepted me, and I was told that this corresponds to getting dressed, i.e. receiving all life. Have we about eaten up now (?), yes, with this email to the Pope, we ask him to effectively stop the game. The Pope was the one starting the game, now ending it.

I worked ALL day, which was about 9 hours in a row on the email doing more edits, correcting small errors, improving it and setting it up focusing everything that I had to do this perfect and to send it, which I eventually did at 18.01, and yes, I did not believe that I had it in me to work concentrated another full day, this was the worst work of all to do because of how weak I was (also requiring courage to send it, not least because I also send it to my sister and brother-in-law at their work addresses and also their ”involved managers”, but there is no doubt, I will not compromise and be ”weak”, but ”just do it” because it is RIGHT to do), but when you ask for it, you get it …. :-).

FB 270415 Stig 1

FB 270415 Stig 2

https://www.scribd.com/doc/263246679/Email-to-the-Pope-Confirm-my-arrival-resign-and-open-ALL-IT-systems-and-archives

SHORT SUMMARY OF MY EMAIL ABOVE:

  • We will open our New World when the Old World will allow this to happen by opening ALL (secret) IT-systems, archives and files on me and ALL information in general.
  • This will bring the collapse of the Old World and the opening of our New World.
  • I ask Pope Francis to give the official message to the world that ”Stig is the truth as the Source, Sanna was a forgery” as he has known all along as one of the few.
  • I ask Pope Francis to resign and to deliver leadership of the world to me; I collectively dismiss all of ”the system of Hell” of the Old World and bring FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY to man.
  • As our new selves, ”we have nothing to hide” and no one will mind private information of their old selves to be shared with the world.
  • We will bring only positive memories to our New World, which is why it is vital to keep all information of darkness as documentation to protect life (”do NOT repeat this”).
  • In our New World we will have an OPEN society with free access to all information; movements and communication of people will NOT be monitored.
  • Open the door to a NEW AND OPEN WORLD, dissolve the Old World and its secrets including ”everything” and admit to your sins.
  • I ask Pope Francis to overturn the first domino piece by opening up the Vatican Archives, which will make all other pieces of the Old World fall too – stop talking, act now :-).

LONGER SUMMARY OF THE EMAIL ABOVE:

All of the world elite all know me by now, but you believed that my mission was not to save but to eliminate the world as Antichrist. The world was cheated by the Source acting as ”darkness disguised as light” because of wrong behaviour, communication and work of man self. My sister was ”the Source” as ”darkness disguised as light” influencing all with the ”noble cause” to ”save the world” from me – but it was really the other way around! It was a ”game” between light and darkness organized by the Pope and the Vatican, who knew the secret about the necessity of going through darkness to reach salvation. This ”darkness disguised as light” made my sister and the world believe that it was real and that it was only ”the strongest”, who were meant to survive. It was on this foundation that the world designed its policies (”war against mankind” – to eliminate 90% of man) and future life in secrecy from the mainstream world. The world should have known that ”Thou shalt not murder” and decided NOT to follow this message given by the Devil, not God (the Source). The world should have waited on me to save the world at the very end, but it was impossible for the elite to do because of its lust for ”power, money and sex”. The world elite gave in to darkness making it believe that it was creating its new world, where it was really digging the whole world’s grave. This was the only way to bring the Universe ”out of darkness” and home to the Source.

I have succeeded to persuade the world elite via my website that it is I, and not my sister, who is ”the chosen one” bringing the truth and rescue of the world. We will open our New World when the Old World will allow this to happen by opening ALL (secret) IT-systems, archives and files on me and ALL information in general. The world shared misunderstood information about me as the potential Antichrist without involving me, who was the only one who could tell you the truth! My family and network were used as ”witnesses of the truth” slandering about me, but they were all ”concerned” and ”brainwashed”, thus bringing a character assasination on me. The world let itself be collectively carried away by the agenda of the system against me until you understood the truth about ”the big lie” of the ”system of Hell”. The world was ”poisoned” against me and ”incapable” to understand because ”no one could/bothered” to read and understand me objectively and carefully. This is how you were all sinking ”the ship” of the Old World, but you may now have seen the ship of our New World including the light of the Source from my website. Instead of sharing your misunderstood information with me, the world now exhibits itself as ”better knowing ignorants/fools”, who COULD NOT WORK AND THINK CAREFULLY! I was stabbed in the back with the world wanting to lock me up behind bars at psychiatric hospital making me ”completely disappear”.

I encourage Pope Francis to confirm that it is alright to open ALL IT-systems, archives and files and to do it yourself opening the Vatican Archives to show the road for the world. This will bring the collapse of the Old World and the opening of our New World. I ask Pope Francis to give the official message to the world that ”Stig is the truth as the Source, Sanna was a forgery” as he has known all along as one of the few. I ask Pope Francis to resign and to deliver leadership of the world to me; I collectively dismiss all of ”the system of Hell” of the Old World and bring FREEDOM and RESPONSIBILITY to man. There will be NO ”long prison terms” or to keep people out of our New World for ”all of you scoundrels”, who could/would not understand the truth and do what is right. The world brought me the worst sufferings in the world because this is how it is written that you create a New World (transforming darkness to light via faith of man in me). Had I not been strong enough and given in to darkness of man, I would have become the Antichrist starting the end of the world as man feared. However, this is also what the elite planned me to become to bring its planned ”controlled meltdown of the world”, while the elite would disappear in their ”rapture of man”.

Open ALL IT-systems and archives of our Old World including ”sensitive information” for our New World to keep as documentation what NOT to repeat. As our new selves, ”we have nothing to hide” and no one will mind private information of their old selves to be opened and shared with the world. It is only as our ”old selves” that we feel the need to ”protect” information from others, and it is darkness giving man this ”need”, which is what we will leave when opening up all. We will bring only positive memories to our New World, which is why it is vital to keep all information of darkness as documentation to protect life (do NOT repeat this). Do NOT destruct any information because of ”poor conscience” etc., if you do, I will decide as my new self to recreate it. In our New World we will have an OPEN society with free access to all information. Movements and communication of people will NOT be monitored. ”Freedom is a Universal right for all to claim when showing a responsible behaviour”. Open the door to a NEW AND OPEN WORLD, dissolve the Old World and its secrets including ”everything” and admit to your sins. There will be NO copyright/trademarks/patent system, only OPENNESS, creativity and development in our New World. I ask Pope Francis to overturn the first domino piece by opening up the Vatican Archives, which will make all other pieces of the Old World fall too – stop talking, act now.

I was shown flowers with a thin paper cover over it, and I felt Morten J., and this is about his ”hidden warm feelings” for me.

Your sister knew that you would come go her too asking her and manager to open their files.

At 20.10 I saw a ship of the Source sailing by, and it had a red light on it, which I believed was because I am almost giving up, cannot continue working – or at least, ”no more big projects”.

At 21.35 the ship of the Source sailed by again and this time the spaceship of the Source also flew by, and yes, I got it on film, and may upload it later, we will see.

At 21.55 I followed first a ship of the Source from left with much light on it united to make it look like a lighthouse (!), and it also had a green light on it, and then I saw another ship of the Source coming from the right with less light on it and also a red light on it, which was to show resistance of the world to me because of my email asking the world to open all IT-systems and files, but their ship is weaker than mine. Three minutes hereafter I was first given out of this world pain to my right ankle, which continued some times, and then I was shown the same ship sailing from right now having two red lights on it, and yes, the world is nit crazy about this thought of publishing everything, they thought they would get free without doing this.

Pia Kjærsgaard is one of them, and yes, she and her party, the Danish People’s Party, are the true Nazi’s here, and not ”Nazi Islamism” as the Danish Conservative Party’s new campaign says with Naser Khader leading it, and yes, Islam has succeeded brainwashing Muslims around the world (”more or less”) to go up against ”non-believers” with some even fighting and killing them, but the Danish right wing party and ”many with them” including a large part of the (world) population want to ”keep out” Muslims and even kill them if necessary in a World War III (also controlling ”terror” of Islam!), and yes, this is the right place to keep ”Nazism”, Naser & Co. Even Dan Raclin is affraid of being revealed.

This email is about fear of the world being revealed to the world and your courage going up against Hans having almost nothing left to do it, and this is what brings out the biggest darkness of my mother as I feel coming here.

So this is once again about turning the world upside down, will they follow me (?), yes, this is what this Pope was born to do, but only if you came this far, and yes, can it be that one man only is in control of the world and the world will do as he says until I return (?), yes.

This is a direct fight on power between Hans, who is acting according to Sanna, and I. I was given a wry smile of Hans because this is all that he has waited on, which is for me to come forward giving him an excuse to turn around supporting me instead, because he and everyone knows that what I say is the right thing to do.

Is it so that your sister is also not proud of this moment because she also doesn’t know what is right and wrong of the spiritual information that she receives, so she has to decide herself and yes, Sanna, it cannot be that you thought that hiding information of the world was right to do?

This is how you (Sanna and I) meet here at the end at my place, which is my new self giving us both information and it was our lifestyle, work, behaviour and decisions that made us do as we did, which became opposite (darkness vs. light).

It is Birthe who ripped me into the cinema, and yes I will play the first song again, which here was my inner self jumping from song no. five in a Medina-playlist I listened to on YouTube and back to no. one ”just to annoy me” (darkness coming this way at me too), as it happens ”all of the time”, and it was a ”simple minded voice” coming to me because this is what Birthe was in relation to me, as all darkness.

I received the name of the band BACHMANN Turner Overdrive, which is because of my old friend René (Bachmann) coming to me many times, as he has for a long time, and yes, ”you aint seen nothing yet”, René :-).

This is how we caught up on what was lost with Angela.

It is ”boot in” also on the mainland, which is about ”the boot of Italy” and the attitude of the Pope supporting me.

I was told and given the feeling that if I had ”lost it” giving in to darkness, it would be new life made inside darkness that would come to kill me, which is why this life always has shown itself as a threat to me (coming to me THOUSANDS of times, and ”feeling as real as real life standing next to me when I close my eyes, so I have to open my eyes just to see that this is not the case).

So what was before two bags for your mother to choose from, i.e. my sister of darkness and me of light, will now become one bag of light only because this is what my mother chose against all odds.

I was shown a BLUE rocket (our New World ready to be shot off), this is why this is coming, and the light coming to you instead of to people of darkness as it used to do because of their abuse.

I was told that BBC’s decision to somehow send the last two last shows of Top Gear, which was recorded with Jeremy Clarkson, will complete Jeremy’s mission too.

Have you checked that Britt is still your Facebook friend (?), yes, she is, well this is the certain proof that we are on the right way – bringing her faith as ”vital”.

April 28
Among other dreams I dreamt about Kim S being my manager handing over a proof of distinction and he tells me that he is surprised that I received the highest score of all, but I did, and he tells me which good skills that made me do this, and then he repeats over again (for me to remember from the dream) that it was because of ”persistence, persistence, persistence”. And yes, this is about my email of yesterday and without persistence I would never have come this far, and we know, Stig, my headache/dizziness is truly now so deep that I really can do nothing, and no, I don’t mind employees to be ”awarded” with ”proofs of recognition/distinction” when it is based on concrete results, which are part of our New World too. And I was given ”Spicks and Specks” by Bee Gees, which is about ”Where is the sun, That shone on my head, The sun in my life, It is dead”, which is what I truly am as my old self, and yes, feeling ”terrible” is not the word.

I found new email addresses and forwarded my email of yesterday to a handful of people, where I received errors yesterday, and I forwarded my email from my primary email account (stig.dragholm@gmail.com) to my secondary account (stig.dragholm2@gmail.com), and from here I sent it to Karen, which I also did once last year, which back then seemed to go fine, and yes, last year I received the same error when sending her an email from my primary account as below, which I received yesterday again, but when I sent her my email from my secondary account, I did not receive any error, which made me think that she had probably blocked my primary account, but this morning when sending her the email of yesterday to her from my secondary account, I received the same message once again, so what is this about (?), I feel a mummy and the Crazy Christmas Cabarat, and yes, this is what we are going to unwrap, the two of us as one. Is it to say that Karen has changed email account and deleted this (?), but this is the account also mentioned on several pages on the Internet, so can it be (?), and yes, the other answer is ”spiritual darkness” making me believe that the email did not come through, but it did, and is this the answer (?), and no, I don’t know, but here you have the short email I sent her today – did you get it or not, Karen?

”Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

k.e.r.moreau@gmail.com

Technical details of permanent failure:

Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain gmail.com by gmail-smtp-in.l.google.com. [2a00:1450:4010:c04::1b].

The error that the other server returned was:

550-5.1.1 The email account that you tried to reach does not exist.”

Mail forwarded to Karen 280415

I was then told that it is true that Karen is not allowed to contact me and that she really loves me.

I wrote this message to my old class teacher, Vera, yesterday on Facebook telling her that she is also recipient of my email, but I did not receive any reply, and why is this, Vera?

FB 270415 til Vera

Thomas Koppel from Savage Rose died in 2006, I remember clearly because I received the feeling of this spirit and his voice back then after his death, and his daughters Naja and Billie brought the most beautiful piano pieces by him to celebrate his birthday, which made me tell them that he and their mother, Annisette, truly made some of the most beautiful music ever 🙂 ♥.

FB 280415 Naja

FB 280415 Billie

My mother called this morning to cancel our agreement this afternoon to clean up John’s office because she had slept and felt absolutely awful, yes, I know how it feels like, and this is the third time that she has cancelled when feeling awful for one reason or another, which is about darkness attacking her from outside to make her cancel, and yes, I offered her days ago that she could just sit down on a chair and direct me if she felt poorly, but no, when you give up, this is how it is. And yes, it could very well be because of my email of yesterday to the top of the world including the Pope, where I speak about Sanna and I and ”the game”, which my mother is ”not happy” about spreading.

I was given the of Jakob Scharf, the previous chief of the Intelligence Service, and I was shown a shrovetide bun – with shrovetide being the old symbol of dressing out as our new selves – and yes, they know about the transformation of our New World coming, and have read/understood my email.

Mother, there is no reason to be ashamed of Stig, is it so that she is waiting on the world to speak of you and the world cannot before she speaks, which is why we brought the Pope in his position to help out on this Gordian knot ? Yes, it looks like it.

It seems as if I have missed writing down a note, which was about the Pope telling Hans that he is changing his support from Sanna to me, and then ”this is it”, which means that Hans will then work to make the world follow me and open up all IT-systems, archives and files, is this how it works?

Hush up, not so loud, mother does not want public speech because she knows that it will involve to open her too.

You don’t say anything about Nepal as example that you are not being told spiritually, which is not how all work with the spiritual world because some decide to speak their own opinion, which we then back up, this is as example how your sister worked, and yes, when the spiritual world uncritical ”backs up”, it is really ”darkness disguised as light”, and this is how she was wrong.

Thomas H. would have forsworn that you would ever get to dark information at his work (banking/investment), and I feel ”solid darkness” there.

I received ”the first time” by Robin Beck, which has to be about the incredible love of our New World, which will soon come to us ”for the very first time” :-).

Hans had probably expected an easier fight with you, the standing is equal right now.

I was surprised seeing two times two minutes of the old light of darkness at Hittarp, which again is connected to my email of yesterday bringing me darkness of the world.

For the first time in a long time, I watched a football match with FC Barcelona, which was against Getafe, and I first started watching when Barcelona scored to 5 to 0 already after 40 minutes of the match (!), and yes, I have been thinking that even though they are a couple of points in front of Real Madrid with 4-5 matches of the season remaining, they are behind on no. of scored goals again, and also that I like them to reach a total of min. 100 goals this season (they had 91 before today), so this is what they did today, it was ”easy” for them to score, and it was because of the help of my email of yesterday going against darkness, this is how it works, you know, and when Messi scored to the final result 6 to 0 in the second half, the Danish commentator said that ”Barcelona’s goals becomes better and better”, and the other commentator said ”yes, you are right, the goals become wilder and wilder” and again, this was a reference to the quality of my work of yesterday.

I received the feeling of Finn and Elena, who are the couple I met on my tour home in the plane from Switzerland (Geneva via Zurich) to Denmark in 2009, where I was ”UTTERLY and COMPLETELY” exhausted to a point, where you cannot no more, but still I was ”pushed” spiritually to given them a good impression too showing my best and outgoing personality, which I do believe that I did, and I was told that doing my email yesterday corresponds to meeting them in the airplane at the very end of my mission being completely EMPTY.

The world is still following Hans ….

It was this ray that we just had to bring in, i.e. the other day.

At 21:52 a ship of the Source sailed by from right, and it had a red light on it.

I received the feeling of the area of Tibberup in Espergærde around where Jack lived as a boy, and I was told that the development of New Wave music happened because of Jack’s and my friendship back then.

My mother doesn’t know that she did the worst making it the most difficult finding our holiday to Malaga, when she first rejected my suggestion on Puerto Marina in Benalmadena, which would have been ”easy” to accept and book, but instead she did the worst – making her doubts to decide take over, i.e. darkness leading her – when she started looking for apartments for rent in general at Costa del Sol and also hotels, and then there are many thousands making it ”impossible” to overlook, and yes, I now started looking myself (a little) again this evening for a holiday for us, and the latest’s that my mother has decided it that she would like two hotel rooms and a swimming pool and would like to go in the beginning of May for around 10 days, and yes, we will see what is possible and when I/we get energy to just find and book the holiday ….

At 23.22 the ship of the Source returned this time from left, which is ”my direction”, and it has much stronger white lights on it and also a green – I am stronger than the ship of the world going against me.

The other day Christopher brought this update showing his spiritual voice to the world as “darkness disguised as light”, where “everything is good”, which is what it will become, but not that it was – and today we had the short chat below.

FB 240415 Christopher

FB 280415 Chris

My “old brother”, Alan, is still out there here telling about his experiences as JamesYaakov:

FB 280415 Alan

I do NOT like when the love of money overshadows TRUE FAITH in me, and when parents give in to spoiled children/young people when being confirmed, and they “have to” be picked up from church in EXPENSIVE Ferrari cars, horse wagons etc., and yes, when a Danish priest tell them that it is wrong, none of them can see it and believe that the priest should shut up, but no, this is NOT how it is here – PLEASE PRIORITISE CONFIRMING YOUR FAITH instead of using this event as “an excuse” to party and receive expensive gifts, this is NOT what it is about, NOT AT ALL!

FB 280415 BT

FB 290415 Stig 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

