May 2015 – after script III: Hans was double agent for Putin planning to kill my mother and I, ”handle Sanna”, and to overtake my control of the world to open to the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • May 14, 2015: Hans was double agent for Putin planning to kill my mother and I, ”handle Sanna”, and to overtake my control of the world to open to the Source. My sister was a dog in a string being led by Hans and the world, who ”knew” about how the world works, which she did not, therefore. It was really Sanna who was abused/betrayed the most coarse way because she did not know what Hans did behind her back. Hans was also the butter opening up to everything, he was sent to split this cell of the Source to create life, which he did with my help. This is what the Pope knew, this is why he created Hans and fooled Russia to believe they would gain control of the world.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • I cleaned up John’s shelves together with my mother, and John told me spiritually that this was necessary to do to remove all of his spirit. We planted a light in the Matador TV-series with Lis Nørgaard as the creator binding everything together, which I collected at Bakken today. Sanna and Hans and many others have over the years had throw-up feelings finding it deeply unpleasant being together with me knowing that I was ”made of darkness”. Hans’ mother, Helene, also went up against the system knowing about me and planning my end journey, which Hans did not know about. Helene decided to go up against the system because she could feel that something was completely wrong, I am not what they tried making me. It required for Helene to move away from Hans doing what she did to save your life here at the end knowing that if you came this far, you are really the one. Helene went up against Hans’ alternative world order to bring my mother and I enough energy to keep us alive until coming to the end , where everything is now revealed. Helene planned the final tour for me to enter the Source, Hans knew that Helene & Co. were making plans for me as adult, but not which. Helene understood me being VERY GOOD asking questions, listening to and understanding people, where Hans is absent-minded, lack concentration and loves to hear himself speak.
  • Thus, Hans never understood/believed in me because of his wrong attitude, Helene was the secret force meant to bring my mother to me and not to Hans. This is why Hans and the world were locked not being able to come in because of his mother going against him where he believed that she was with him. Hans influenced the world against me because he could not ask and listen carefully, but was a better-knowing ignorant. It was his power going out to my network convincing them that I was wrong and they were right, never telling me anything but smiling his deadly smile at me. Hans ordered the system to ”pretend that an accident happened to Stig”, i.e. to kill me without knowing what he did and ”don’t tell Sanna”, who wanted me to live. Hans was a lazy intellectual, who could not understand, and still the world listened to him because everyone ”knew” that he was much wiser than me. Now you know what good work is about, which is not to be lazy, and not to ”talk talk and talk”, but to work hard/your best and to listen/read, communicate and understand. Hans was really the one breaking the floor of Karen’s and my house in two, which was necessary to do to bring out life inside of us before reconnecting. Hans played a double game pretending to support my sister against me, where he was the one opening up to dark powers to overtake the world. Hans did not believe in my sister and even less that I had what it took to run the world, Hans was a double agent of Putin and his price was money and to be ”world leader”. He wanted to completely empty me being ”the worst scumbag” and also to eliminate my mother and ”handle” my sister.
  • ”Incest” has to be seen in this light, which was part of my plan to make Hans lose control of the world understanding this about him from a previous script of mine ”many months ago”. Hans was trained all of his life to overtake and bring me to Putin and the world played his game against me because I had ”decisive control”, which they wanted. Hans is not really only a ”chief consultant” with the union of High School teachers, he has always underplayed his role in the world, which is what Putin made him do. So Hans made plans to empty me by bringing me my ”old nightmare” via others working for him and Putin and their so called New World. Hans also wanted to hang himself and let the world go under in order to not being revealed by me, ”the little snotty brat”. Hans played with ”the big boys of the world”, which only made him stupid, believe too much in himself and receive wrong ideas, he really did not have basic human skills to be a true leader. Hans had no idea about how to get to the Source, this was only encoded in me, which is what the world was willing to bring it’s life for putting everything on risk. Hans was the one appointed by Putin to overtake the world via my mother and me, and by splitting Karen and I, i.e. the Devil self bringing darkness. Hans was also the butter opening up to everything, he was sent to split this cell of the Source to create life, which he did with my help.They brought Karen to me to let her empty me not knowing that I had put everything of the Source inside of Karen where I only had ”decisive power”. This is what the Pope knew, this is why he created Hans and fooled Russia to believe they would gain control of the world. Man only believed that they could create new life by pairing my mother and I because this is how old life was made not knowing about my secret of creating new life with Karen.
  • Man first understood the new code of life when reading my website, which required my sister’s understanding, ”this easy to know secret” changed the world. Grethe and Allan were close to Helene and part of the game knowing of Helene’s secret and wanting to help me stay alive. Man thought that it was about getting the Source from my father, not from me, not understanding that I was the saviour of the world to overtake the Source from my father. Man did not believe that I could pull home this bucket of my father, which was ”way too strong” for me to handle; and I would not be Jesus without my father’s power. My inner self as darkness convinced my sister that her destiny was to be in charge of the world; she and Hans decided ”to share the world” in-between them. My sister was a dog in a string being led by Hans and the world, who ”knew” about how the world works, which she did not, therefore. They had my father with them being sure that they had the Source with them, which however came to me because the wise fools the less wise. My father was the one switching on the light, now with me, where Karen was all content of the Source and I was the man having decisive control. There was only one way to save the world, which was to save myself from dying because of attacks of the world on me. Hans doesn’t want to confess his actions directly to me, which is why the world don’t want to confess; I ask you to put out everything on the table. It was really Sanna who was abused/betrayed the most coarse way because she did not know what Hans did behind her back.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2015 – after script III: Hans was double agent for Putin planning to kill my mother and I, ”handle Sanna”, and to overtake my control of the world to open to the Source

May 14, 2015: Hans was double agent for Putin planning to kill my mother and I, ”handle Sanna”, and to overtake my control of the world to open to the Source

FB 140515 Stig 1

May 10
The attack on a teenage girl asking for her pay at the Chinese restaurant in Prøvesten Centre the other day was just about your mother’s darkness, so was yesterday evening when I cut a little hole in my finger with one of my new very sharp knife – despite of taking much care.

SN 080515

I was told that my sister feared that I would return to the spiritual environment bringing back what they stole from me, and yes, did you also work actively with people here, Sanna (?), to let them know that I was crazy, but now they know that it was really the opposite and yes they could all see that Stig is perfectly normal when appearing here.

The best will be reactions of the world thinking ”where did you hide when we needed you” (?) when they will discover that I haven been online since 2010 for everyone to see but the mainstream world ”could not” read and understand me, they were too lazy, stupid and better-knowing ignorants, so will you please promise me not to work and also not to behave as WRONGLY/negatively again?

I finished work to my script of yesterday and published it on my website at lunch time, where after I had to go – before publishing on Facebook – to help my mother clean up the shelves at John’s office, and when I arrived there, first Bettina called speaking to my mother for 20 minutes testing my patience much because I did not have time nor energy to sit and do nothing when we had to do this work and I had to go home finding energy also to publish my script on Facebook (!), and yes, darkness ”feeling poorly/tired” as she did trying to stop us from doing this work, but finally we got started, and I felt John, who told me that it was necessary to do this clean up to remove all of his spirit from there because this is what made my mother work against me, in co-operation with Sanna, and later I was told by his spirit ”thank you for cleaning up” knowing that this is what he should have done years ago himself, and yes, we found 10-20 years old papers, pc programs etc. and decided to throw out maybe 7/8 of everything, which were things that John decided to keep but never used and this is not how life is supposed to be.

We drove six big bags to the waste disposal site, and I told my mother that this is the work, which she/we really should have started doing already the first week after John’s death, and she knows, but it was ”difficult” to do, but no, just do it, and yes, we worked two hours today, will finish next week doing another two hours, where after Mette’s husband Jesper and I will remove the old furniture and then we are there to paint the room and place new furniture.

Before driving to the waste disposal site, two women, probably from Syria, asked us for the directions to the asylum centre at the old hospital, when we stood at my mother’s car, and I pointed in the direction ”through the forest”, 3 kilometres and ask people again later, but I also thought that this will be ”almost impossible” for them to find so I told my mother that ”we can go there (driving via Esrumvej instead of Strandvejen), but no, my mother said ”absolutely not”, and no, this was not because of unkindness of my mother but because she is VERY AFRAID of ”foreigners” and to be attacked/rubbed, and I knew that there was nothing to do, my mother is much more afraid than anyone (!), and I could only tell the Syrian women ”I am sorry”.

My mother also found her old birth certificate among ten year old lose papers, which was ”impossible” to find, but she did not find the passports, but now she has the birth certificate required for her to make a new passport, which she will order tomorrow, and yes, we also agreed that we will use the Danish FDM travel agency, which has cheap and good apartments for rent on Costa del Sol herewith narrowing the search making it easier to do.

My mother was sad/crying some hours yesterday when thinking of John, and Sanna had recommended our mother to go to a ”sorrow preparation group”, but I could only tell her today NOT to get caught/stuck and sad about what she has lost in her old life talking about this, but to look forward to her new life and be together with family and friends, which will be all she needs and much better than she ever had with John, and yes, now she sees it, and agree.

My mother could never have done this work alone without me, as she said, and yes, this is probably true, and I told her that when we are done with this, we will go through her kitchen and all CD’s in her TV-room, and after the summer, also her basement rooms, where there is MUCH to be cleaned/thrown out/sold.

I returned home at 16.45 still having work to do to publish my new script on Facebook, which I finally did, but I did not have energy to share my chapter on Picasso’s new painting of me with other sites as I was thinking of doing, maybe tomorrow.

Sanna and Hans would also have been ready to go to Spain to install all new life there if you and your mother could not.

What did the probate court do to hide my mother’s ”secret heir” after John not to be divided with me and his children, and did the probate court do the same after my father in relation to Kirsten, thus leaving nothing to me (?), and how much money do we talk about (?), are people of the Secret Network rich having hidden fortunes?

Isn’t it funny that Sanna and Hans and many others over the years have had throw-up feelings finding it deeply unpleasant being together with me knowing that I was ”made of darkness” not understanding that the roles were reversed?

FC Helsingør is now 11 points in front on 1st place in the Danish second division with 7 matches remaining, thus close to move up to 1st division (for the first time ever, I believe), and I was told that this is also part of this ”outstanding results” bringing the world with me.

Belgium will now be helping you for the Santa Claus conference, i.e. to help open up all systems and archives. Well, Belgium aren’t world champions, are they (?), yes, this is what they were destined to do too.

Yes, your Mother see more and more clearly that she married ”dull John” turning her life into hell always sitting alone with John behind clothes door inside his office and turning almost everything down, but she could not see it when she was in it, but now she can when we speak about it and she feels her freedom and new life returning.

It was Lis who started all of this (opening to my new self).

Arnold binds everything together, and Arnold is a character from the TV-series Matador, and I agreed with my mother to go to Bakken tomorrow to see the new part including the province city Korsbæk of the Matador TV-series, and I here feel Ms. Møhge from the series, which is about her ”90 years birthday”, thus a reference to New Year and ”Miss Sophie”, another old TV-show (”Dinner for one”), thus our New World.

”Amanda” is fully updated, i.e. the Secret System is fully updated by Helsingør Commune.

It required for Helene to move away from Hans doing what she did to save your life here at the end knowing that if you came this far, you are really the one.

How could his own mother deceive him? I am here shown lamps being switched on, which she knew that she would do when going against Hans and for me. It is Helene, who we have saved at the end, which was because she was VERY GOOD asking questions, listening to and understanding people, this was her ”trademark”, no one like her, this is why she understood me, and no, Hans is no good doing this being too busy, absent-minded, lack concentration and loving to hear himself speak, and yes, it is always me listening to you, not vice-versa, and you do remember when I decide to ask you questions about your ”different tours”, what you do etc., right (?), and no, you have NEVER done the same to me, which you also remember, right?

This was his problem, he never understood my life because of his wrong attitude, thus not believing in me. Helene was the secret force meant to bring my mother to me and not to Hans.

Are they are eager to be the first entering the new place with you (?), and I feel that ”they” are Helene and …

This is why Hans and his world were locked not being able to come in because of his mother going against him where he believed that she was with him.

I here receive the feeling of Margrethe Vestager, so it was Hans influencing her (and the world) against you, and also Sanna, because he could not understand when he could not ask and listen carefully, but was a better-knowing ignorant and that was way up until he had to at the end because of pressure on you, Hans, to understand me coming to you from outside? This was his responsibility.

It was his power that went out to Kim S. and my network convincing them that you were wrong and they were right, never telling me anything but smiling his deadly smile at me because isn’t this what you concluded would be the end of me, how can we keep Stig alive in secrecy (?), which you then gave orders secretly about to the hospital to ”pretend that an accident happened to Stig” in order not to awake your mother, yes, Hans was Mengele playing with your life without knowing what he did outsourcing this uncomfortable work to others and ”don’t tell Sanna” too, is this how it was, Hans, and yes, now I better understand why I for months received the game if they wanted to kill me or let me live, because Hans and the system wanted to eliminate me on contrary to my sister.

So Hans was one of the lazy intellectuals who could not understand, and the world listened to him because everyone knew that he was much wiser than me. but now you know what good work is about, Hans, which is not to be lazy, and not to ”talk talk and talk”, but to work hard/your best and to listen/read, communicate and understand, so you failed, Hans.

”IBNR”, yes he also influenced GE Insurance etc. against me.

So Hans was the one breaking the floor of Karen’s and my house in two, which was really necessary to do to bring out life inside of us before reconnecting.

Hans knew what would happen if you died. Did Hans play a double game pretending to support your sister against you, where he was the one opening up to dark powers in order to overtake the world, because he did not believe your sister and even less you had what it took to run the world (?), the answer is yet, Hans is a double agent of Putin. And your price was money and intellectual capacity, Hans?

There would also be no mother of yours in his world, which he would control, was this your price too being labeled ”world leader” (?), yes, this was the man you were up against, a man who believed far too much in his own capabilities not having the basic human skills to be a true leader.

This is how Putin got the overtake, so everything that Hans did was to completely empty you not keeping you alive thus also going against your sister. Because you were not better worth being ”the worst scumbag”, and he promised the dark world that he would handle Sanna. But no, you were too dumb, Hans, and the world was too with your.

”Incest” (with Niklas) has to be seen in this light, which was part of my plan to make Hans lose control of the world understanding this about him from a previous script of mine ”many months ago”.

This is what he trained all of his life to do, how to overtake you and bring you to Putin, well yes, via John. So it is not only you, but Sanna (and John too when alive), who were disappointed with him, and the world played this game against you because you had ”decisive control”, which they wanted, but you never let go of it.

Yes, René P., i.e. Danske Bank, followed Hans too and his ”alternative world order”, thus not my sisters ”dream world”.

This is what Helene went up against to bring you and your mother enough energy to keep you alive until coming to the end, where everything is now revealed, and yes, Hans, you are not really only a ”chief consultant” with the union of High School teachers in Denmark, you you have always underplayed your role in the world, which is what Putin made you do, which also goes for ”the other head boys” hiding around here in the society fearing that you will now be revealed too, and I feel that I know several of you because you had to be close to me receiving my gold, is that it?

So Hans made plans on how to empty me bringing my old nightmare against me via others working for him and Putin and their so called New World.

Did Hans also want to hang himself and let the world go under in order to not being revealed by me, ”the little snotty brat”, is that how you really see me because I am not playing with ”the big boys of the world” as you do (?), but see how it brought you, it made you stupid receiving wrong ideas.

Hans had no idea about Brazil, i.e. Florencio Anton and the greatest painters, and how to get here (to the Source), this was only encoded in you, you simply know the way out to the Source, which is what the world was willing to bring it’s life for, and that is to put everything on risk.

This also included the mayor of Helsingør, Benedikte, and ”half the globe”, which means ”half the world”, which is of Karen, but not of me.

This is what Søren and Sidse help to prick through, i.e. to the Source.

So Hans was the one appointed by Putin to overtake the world via my mother and me. He was ”just” the man being allowed to cut his spear down through you and Karen, i.e. the Devil self bringing darkness.

May 11
I dreamt about how Søren H. helped bringing the foundation to turn around the world making our father officially recognize us, and I present a new cake in Århus to Frie Funktionærer and the dean Steffen, and they let me know that they are as close as possible to buy the cake, which is our New World, and I woke up to ”who are you, who who, who who” by the Who, which is because this legendary band is still playing, know who I am, and now going to headline the Glastonbury Festival this summer, and also because I love Pete Townsend’s guitar play, somehow this is simply me, but I have never liked their style much, but ”known inside of me” that if I listen enough to it, someday ”the who will also open up to me”, and yes, I have listened to the band lately, and I can hear and ”feel” the qualities/sensation of the music and love their energy, I am not quite there yet but it will probably come soon, Roger & Pete, and yes, that is when I will break through the membrane with a ”big bang” you know, which however will not be that big again, which is what I saved you from :-).

Your father was not supposed to be hit by cancer and also John not to die but when you turn around the energy, you emptied them.

Helene knew that your destiny was to be alone – without a wife.

Please remember that Hans was also the butter opening up to everything. He was sent to split this cell of the Source to create life, which is simply what he did with the help of Sanna, Karen, my mother, the world and I. So they wanted to get your half of life and close the gap.

It is impossible that Karen delivers everything, they thought, it has to come from somewhere else, and yes, who is deciding on world events (?), and yes, Stig is what they came up with, and this is how they tried to pair Karen with me to let her bring everything out of me, this is how far they had come, but not that I had put everything of the Source inside of her with me only being the decisive power, so when you tried to empty me, it was really ”nothing”.

This is what the Pope was guilty of, this is what he knew, this is why he created you, Hans, and fooled Russia to believe they would gain control of the world.

Is it all of this game that your father was ”victim of” also believing that he would become ”something big”?

So it is not so much your sister, but Hans, who has treated you ”the absolutely worst”.

I had agreed with my mother to go to the amusement park Bakken at 13.00 to see their new construction of the province town Korsbæk from the TV-series of Matador, and today I was so tired and without energy that it was direct terror doing this ”nice tour”, and I really only wanted to stay at home sleeping, and this came after a morning where I also went through ”terror” just writing the notes from yesterday, and yes following tough days since with much work since meeting Florencio Anton.

It was not strange that Karen worked against you, which she was coded to do.

Yes, they only believed that they could create new life by pairing you and your mother because this is how old life was made not knowing about my secret of creating new life with Karen. This is also why they believed you were crazy because they ”knew” that it required bringing my mother and I together to create new life. This was encoded in me making me do wrong sexual behaviour since becoming sexual mature, it was just ”never right”, this was my ”Old nightmare” being forced upon me by the world, and eventually destroying every single second of my life since 2006, which was merely ”a misunderstanding”, of course. And this is why I was only thinking intimately of Karen for years while creating our New World, and not doing wrong Internet behaviour etc. because everything else was my mother.

They first understood the new code of life when reading your website, yes it required understanding of Sanna to do. ”This easy to know secret” is what changed the world, and the worst part is that Sannna could not sit down and read and understand this when I encouraged her to do so, and Hans had to tell her (after he understood). So Hans ”just” wanted to create a New World, and I was given the feeling of and told about Karen, and also Lena from Teleperformance (today Tryg) as examples of people who were ”satisfied” contributing to this creation by working against me.

Helene planned the final tour for me to enter the Source. Hans knew that Helene & Co. were making plans for me as adult in Virum, but not which.

It may sound crazy but we planted such a light in Matador with Lis Nørgaard as the creator of this that I thought this was the place to get it (here at Bakken today), yes close to Kirsten Piil’s Source, which is my origin, and we know, I liked what I saw :-).

Korsbæk 110515We planted a light in the Matador TV-series with Lis Nørgaard as the creator binding everything together, which I collected at Bakken today

I received this letter from the Appeal Board today saying that it will be Kammeradvokaten (Attorney to the government), who will represent them in my lawsuit against them, and yes, apparently they have decided to meet me in court instead of giving in now, which to me just says that it is as difficult as possible to get my right to this money of Helsingør Commune symbolising to enter the Source, which is how it is supposed to be, and yes, first it was ”impossible” for me to even open and read their email sent via the ”secure publish Danish system” (all public mail is sent via this today) when ”spiritual darkness” attacked it as I have never experienced before, giving me the ”error messages” below (even logging me out, which I had not asked for), but eventually I got it opened, and when I read it, I was given the worst atrial fibrillation for approx. 15 seconds, and yes, this is ”the worst darkness” of all, and no, I was not happy that they did not give in to me now, which would be the right thing to do, and instead they prolong this ”terror” against me, where it seems as if I will have to meet them in court when a date (in several months from now) will be set, and yes, I am excited to see how the attorney to the government will ”defend” their case, because there is really nothing they can do to defend themselves, and they (should) know.

Ankestyrelsen 110515

Eboks error 110515

Eboks logged out without wanting it 110515

I felt so incredible poorly in the evening that I could do absolutely nothing, which was about being completely emptied once again because of work/no energy since meeting Florencio Anton, which came to a climax today, and no, I cannot no more, this is not about giving up now even though this is how it STRONGLY feels like because I know that I will do what I can from tomorrow morning again ….

May 12
I dreamt about an old, traditional circus being placed the same way as the Matator town Korsbæk, and how my family is there, and my mother opens her house. I also dreamt about my father having died and Kirsten is now serving two big herrings for me, and bring in my father’s corpse, which will be the last time I see him, yes, he is dead. I woke up to the lyrics ”Goodnight, my angel, Now it’s time to sleep” from Billy Joel’s fine ”Lullabye”, which was about my father’s dying and his feeling that it was hard to die.

I have felt Thomas H. (old Danske Bank friend from the 1980’s) for days, and now ”welcome to my mother” when she was about to enter the Secret Network, and ”now we only need Stig”, is that what you thought?

Is it so that this is what Grethe (Hans’ Godmother) also saw through, which is that Hans is not right, Stig is, and yes, Grethe was ”very close” to Helene, so just maybe she was part of the game really wanting to help you stay alive bringing ”her power/energy” – including Helene’s secret – to you, which however required that Hans would decide to invite them and you at the same time not knowing exactly what he would get because this was out of your hands, and yes, this is how we got it right here, which also came with my influence of Grethe’s husband, Allan, telling him the simple truth that ”the world is crazy”, and yes, Allan and Grethe knows, and they were part of my plan to enter the Source at the end, and that is part of your mother’s plan, Hans, and you went directly into it, and no, she did not fall for your trick that ”Stig is crazy, he hears voices” because she knew about my role to take control of the world, which also included to defeat you.

Is it so that we have planted ”my spy’s” around and inside darkness (?), and yes, I feel Adam as example, a business partner of dahlberg’s in London, who was also with me, which I was told already back then (2008).

They all thought that it was about getting the Source from your father, not you, because you could be wasted, not understanding that I was the saviour of the world to overtake the Source from my father. Because with the Source of my father, they did not need me, and I feel McCain here, which was also agreed with him. It was not just annoying to them because they almost succeeded and the, yes, the Source is now also with him. Hans/they had the power to switch off the systems keeping my father alive at the hospital, but not me. Yes, they only required my acceptance to carry out their plans, which is what Hans had promised the world to deliver – together with my father on a silver plate.

They were promised that I could not pull home this bucket of your father, which was ”way too strong” for me to handle.

And then my mother just has to get me to Mijas to start me up.

The standard comment was that you are not Jesus without your father’s power, which is what they tried to keep from you.

Yes, it all started with a misunderstanding of your sister, which led to the opening of Hans, which was sent to her, and yes, they met in Skt. Petersburg where she was with her high school class and Hans as their teacher on a tour in 1979, I believe, and I wonder what really happened there, Hans, and your ”Russian connection”?

This is where they dug the end of your mother and you deciding ”to share the world” in-between you with big smiles (Hans and Sanna) because you ”knew” that your destiny was to be in charge of the world, which is what your inner self, i.e. Jesus working as darkness, convinced you about, Sanna, and yes, it was me, this voice, sending Hans to you in Russia to bring down the world if it was not for me, Stig, to turn everything around before you succeeded, and yes, you were ”dumb enough to fall for it”, both of you.

And from here, you were a dog in a string, Sanna, being led by Hans and the world, who ”knew” about how the world works, which you did not, therefore.

So they had your father with them being sure that they had the Source with them, which I did not, so how could it be that I, as the Son, ended up by getting the Source and everything, and yes, because the wise fools the less wise.

This was not least because of the achievement of Prince being on my side, and yes, because of my work/website/scripts, which is what changed the world in favour of me, and not you and Hans, Sanna.

Eehhh, we had hidden everything of the Source inside of Karen, and yes, this is how your father – before coming alive – wanted it, so everything was a game to misled your sister, thus the world.

So what was your father then (?), yes, the one swithing on the light – now with me, where Karen was all content of the Source and I was the man having decisive control, so there you are :-).

Köster (”Der alte”)/kys’dig (sounds the same in Danish but means ”kiss you”) and I here feel Angela Merkel, yes, she could kiss you too.

This is what they fought all those wars to get, the power of the Source. This is what all the world helped doing, I feel Karen here and John too, instead of bringing it to me, which should have been the natural place for you to bring it, right?

I noticed that my mother visited my previous script and later she called and said with a very reserved voice that she would like to postpone our meeting tomorrow (doing the last clean up of the shelves) until Friday (in three days) because she had forgotten about an agreement with her healer/acupuncturist (which you will not do when using a calendar/action plan), and her voice was so reserved as only my mother can do, so I ”forced” her to say what was the matter by ”come on, tell it like it is, I can hear it”, and yes, then it all came out, and no, it was not because of admiration of my work or for being impressed with the story of my meeting with Florencio Anton, no, it was about my story of her being ”unable” to test-drive her new car, which she believes is ”negative” and ”makes me look like a fool, who cannot do anything”, and yes, this is what she really said, and no, not with a quiet voice as you might expect, because when my mother looses it, she looses it and cannot control her emotions and temper and what is right and not right to do, and yes, I have decided not to give in to this kind of darkness wanting to destroy me, which is what it is still about, so I gave back even stronger than my mother TELLING HER WITH A VERY LOUD VOICE to cut through that this is NOT about her ”hurt feelings”, this is NOT negative, it is ONLY THE TRUTH (!), ”you decide yourself what I write depending on your behaviour”, CONTROL YOURSELF – BEHAVE PROPERLY (!), and yes, these were the words I used to my mother as if she was little again telling her off, and no, no one except me can do this, and yes, my mother fought back many times repeating her ”hurt feelings” and I could only say ”come on, get over it, it is not about your ego, my ego or Sanna’s ego, this is about helping all of man, this is my destiny, this is what I do, I teach the world on how to improve to bring about a whole New World, accept this as your sufferings, and remove your selfish ego”, and I could hear how sad my mother became, but this was the only way out, so I also told her that ”you know that I love you, but I have to do this, it is my destiny”, and this is how we ended the phone conversation, which made me VERY SAD because this is NOT how it is meant to be and also because why am I the only one who can control my emotions and understand what it is about, and yes, ”why is it only your meanings, which are right and not ours”, and yes, mother, this is my destiny, ”I know” where ”meanings of people very often are wrong”, so this is just what I write, and no, not easy to understand that you are WRONG when you are convinced that you are right, and yes, this was the old game of Sanna coming to her again with ”hurt feelings” for Stig being negative, but no, I AM NOT NEGATIVE, I SHOW THE WORLD HOW TO IMPROVE BY WRITING ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES, which you should be proud of, mother, to be part of, and yes, this is the RIGHT feeling and understanding, and this is what I had to tell her this loud to make her understand, and yes, I also told her that you do NOT have the courage speaking with me about what I really do and who I really am, and we only speak about superficial things, which is also nice, but still, you don’t face reality, and I did not care about risking our holiday to Malaga because this was the only right thing to do, TO CUT THROUGH to make her understand once and for all that she is WRONG and I am RIGHT. I also became sad thinking that Sanna and Hans will go through ”difficult times” too when I publish this new script, and no, there is not other way to do it than to bring out the truth as it comes to me directly as it is, yes, to play ”my own game” or ”high game” if you wish, this is the only right thing to do.

And I had just started watching the return match of Bayern Munich and Barcelona, and when we finished the phone conversation, I noticed that Bayern, today darkness to me, had scored, and furthermore my signal from the Internet – from two different places – had suddenly ”stopped working”, and furthermore, I was shown the old light of darkness at its old place in Hittarp, but now it was not a white, but red light because my mother was bleeding, and it made me incredible sad thinking that now she was sad, and in the worst case, what could she decide to do if she lost connection to me, who is the strongest foundation in her life now (?), and yes, I had told her before ”decide to be STRONG, not weak now, get over it”, and yes, darkness of my mother trying to enter me, but apparently I did alright being stronger than it because when I later retrieved the signal, Neymar had scored twice now standing 2 to 1 for Barcelona.

But 1½ hours later, she called back and said that she did not want to be on bad terms with me, and this made me happy and I told her that ”we have to go through this together focusing on the higher course, and good things between us and to understand and support each other”, so this is how it became, and yes, because my mother knows who I am and that I am right when asking her not to focus on her own ego, but on the higher course.

I continued watching Bayern Munich taking control over the game, I do believe this is the only team in the world that has more ball possession than Barcelona playing Barcelona’s own game, and to me, it seemed as if Bayern had the right attitude using all of its energy to score and show their best to the world, where the attitude of Barcelona more was to defend its lead, which is an attitude I do NOT like, and this is how Bayern first equalised, and later I felt darkness of the Swedish King (because of his sexual escapades) and then Bayern scored to 3 to 2, and Barcelona looked for once as a team on the edge of ”loosing it”, and I kept on saying in my thoughts ”pick yourself together”, and this is how it ended, Barcelona lost but qualified for the final, and yes, do better next time, will you?

You never heard from Angie, which is what we are still paying for, and I was told that she was also influenced by Hans against me.

So you are the bottleneck yourself, completely unnecessary because you could just have spoken to Angie that day last summer in Tivoli to turn her around bringing her energy with me instead of extending this game forever.

It is now my father out here saying welcome, I felt him on the other side of the membrane.

Yes, there was only one way to save the world, which was to save myself from dying because of attacks of the world on me.

Is it so that Hans was cheated by the dark system (?), no, this ”the worst darkness” is what it took to bring in the HEAVY Source, which was ”something spectacular”.

Hans was also dependent on Sanna (as the Source) and responsible to the world to deliver me, who became the engine self in the end despite of all of your efforts against me.

Margrethe Vestager, as example, had to read and understand you herself because Hans/they were not allowed to say that they had faith in me, the system had to turn itself over not giving me much help, and that is except from ”talk behind the curtains”.

A couple of days ago, I was also told that the main difference between Sanna and I – growing up under similar conditions – was that she was abused by my father and Ole as little.

Examples of “A COMPLETELY INSANE WORLD” as I do believe that everyone can easily understand, I don’t have to tell you, do I (?), but still you did nothing to change it?

FB 120515 WP

FB 120515 Telegraph

May 13
I received this encouraging Facebook email from Christopher, and I wonder if he is receiving such strong darkness disguised as light that he believes we have already opened our New World.

FB 130515 Chris 1

FB 130515 Chris 2

Hans doesn’t want to confess his actions directly to you, you have to find out yourself. And I felt Margrethe Vestager and was told that this is why all don’t want to confess, i.e. keep systems and archives secret, and yes, I have no words for how WRONG and big a disgrace this is. Henning W., this goes all the way down the system.

So it was really Sanna who was abused/betrayed the most coarse way because you did not know what Hans did behind your back. Thus also not Margrethe Vestager and everyone else, who were smiling at you too? And yes, I wonder if Sanna’s and Hans’ marriage is close enough for you to stick together after this ”revelation”?

I took a long bath for the first time in months, which however has the effect to make me even more tired later in the day, which I feel deeply inside my body as an uncomfortable feeling and via water running out of my eyes, and while feeling like this, my neighbour Preben rang my door, and yes, I told him last week that I was too tired to invite him in for coffee, which I was really also today, but still I did, and I was told that this would affect the result between Real Madrid and Juventus this evening.

We had a nice evening together focussing on painters, where we watched a documentary on Picasso, YouTube videos from Dali’s amazing house in Figueres and paintings by Miro, Gauguin, Asger Jorn and others, and yes, as painter, Preben had a close friendship with Ejler Bille, another famous Danish painter, and I was thinking that his interest in painting and being close to the ”Cobra” movement of Danish painters may very well be linked together with the secret of the greatest painters in the world waiting on my arrival to bring me their inner energy, and no, Preben wasn’t much impressed by the Picasso painting of me, which he found ”too expensive” (!), maybe you did not really believe that this was a genuine Picasso made in trance by Florencio, ”too good to be true” you think (?), but he was ”almost obsessed” by selling me one of his paintings (because he could use more money, and I have heard this obsession of his when his spiritual voice takes control over him – through the wall), and when I told him that I cannot afford, he was eager to let me repay in installments, but no, Preben, this is not how it works, this is about you taking out money, i.e. my energy, which he does, and this is even though he is given sufferings, which otherwise would be given to me, and in this sense he has really saved my life.

Eventually I saw that Juventus had played a draw with Real Madrid thus qualifying for the final against Barcelona, which is just the way that I liked it :-).

Preben and I also watched some of Jean Michel Jarre’s concert from Monaco in 2011, Preben loves him much, and he asked me if I didn’t believe that it would be amazing to have Jean Michel to play a concert in front of the Culture Yard and Kronborg Castle – maybe on the little piece of triangle – and yes, I am sure that it would be SPECTACULAR because this is what his concerts are to me combining sound and vision as one total experience as the most spectacular in the world – so what do you think, Jean Michel, would you like to come here to do ”an amazing show” (?), and I am here giving the feeling with many smiles that ”there is nothing more than this that I would like to do”, is this how it is (?), and I feel/see an arrow through a silver heart meaning ”love” because you know that this is right next to the ”silver” statue of ”Han” (”He”), who is a symbol of me, right Jean Michel?

You do remember that I told you about Jack betraying Sanna months ago, and yes, he was also on Hans’ team.

The IT-system of the Secret Network was ”open to everything” via the Source of my sister because she allowed it to Hans and the world.

You walked into a giant cancer room without being hit, but you cured your mother’s aggressive cancer, and could have cured your father’s too if you had seen him, this is what the world is the most impressed of.

Let me tell you here, Hans, as a matter of good sake. If you want to maintain having my respect, the time has come for you and all of your partners in crime to put all cards on the table speaking the truth without exception, and yes, you do feel that I am tightening your strings, and that there is ”no way out” (?), and this is my ”secret message” to you, and you do remember that everything is built on love with the purpose to create and your role was to bring me darkness (to be cleansed), right (?), so what are you waiting for, COME OUT OF THE CLOSET (!), and yes, I feel Michael here, he wants in on this too, because we are coming close to saying that ”that’s a wrap”, you know :-).

FB 140515 Stig 2

FB 140515 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

