May 2015 – after script IV: Life could not save life self, which is why man decided to let me decide on creation of our New World on behalf of man to save all

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • May 19, 2015: Life could not save life self, which is why man decided to let me decide on creation of our New World on behalf of man to save all. The force of my father is 100% ready, we will switch on the force of the pyramids via Prince when I will decide on it. The gold of the Source was centered at Arthur Findlay College, who worked as henchmen for darkness, but in reality they were controlled by the Vatican and my inner self. Hans and the world also wanted to overtake Sanna’s power of the Source not having faith in her and to eliminate her too, Sanna was not ”the right server”. Man was about to destroy everything that created them to overtake the magic of God self, this was their crazy plan.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • Hans was promised by the world that he would never come in this situation where ”Stig’s mother and Stig expose me to the world”. Hans told the world to ”don’t change what you do” not really knowing about what it did; his ”apathetic attitude” made the world continue its bloody regime. Sanna’s misfortune was to accept Hans as her husband, thus accepting the will of the world to hunt me down and bring their bloody regime. We brought control of the Source to Lutheran World Federation (LWF) in Geneva (via the Pope), making Hans believe that he was world leader, but really a piece in our game of creation. Hans thought that he decided everything including to bring Kirsten against me, but they controlled him. It is in here with the Devil self that the Source is, which is where I had to return to, to become everything. The difference between Sanna and I is that she let the world decide, I did not; I saved the world, where poor work of the world led itself directly to elimination. This is what turned the whole world to me; life could not save life self without me, this was my role – to save you all. Had I given up, the Pope and the world would have to tell about me, which would have started separating people in those believing and those not believing in me. Man wanted to avoid this by letting me decide on behalf of man; man knew that man could not agree to do right saving all. We will make a quick switch in here replacing darkness with light before the red button is released, which would start the end of the world. When my father died in 2014, he was supposed to bring the end of the Old World, but then I took took over as all could see, ”we are still alive” because Stig is now the Source. My mother was life self not wanting to be moved, thus doing everything to work against me, and had I given in to my old nightmare, it would have started the end of the world. I brought my recipe of life to the Source because life could not do this itself, and it was agreed to let me do this on behalf of man.
  • Only I could infiltrate the system of man making it break down by overtaking the Source, and everyone knows about it, but it is ”not official”, the game continues until the end. We went through all without giving you a true heart attack ending yours and everyone’s life, which is what the world feared would happen right until the end. I received temptations to stop the game now being relieved from my sufferings and to give them to my mother, sister and the world instead, but I rejected. Helene, Allan & Grethe, my mother’s mother, Jack’s mother’s mother and Åge and Elly knew about me and my mother’s and my ”German connections”. Hans was more a product of their thoughts, to create the best way possible, than it was of me. I will burn off the last light of darkness of my mother in Mijas, because this is where darkness came from, the origin of everything. It is this darkness that the world is still afraid that I will not absorb giving it to the world instead, i.e. if not being strong enough going to Malaga. I feel so weak that my spiritual voice feels disappointed for me giving up without me giving up (!), which would bring ”the most dense darkness” to the world instead of me. The force of my father is 100% ready, we will switch on the force of the pyramids via Prince when I will decide on it.
  • Birthe from Arthur Findlay College was the secret weapon of Hans/darkness to contain all energy of the Source until it would break lose. This is what darkness including Hitler fought for, which is the gold of the Source to start a New World, which is an old dream. This was centered at Arthur Findlay College, this was the power that I came to collect from there, this was the access to the Source of man. This is what Paul & Co. controlled as so called henchmen for Hitler too, who just did not know that they were controlled by Vatican, thus by my new self. This is where Hans was hiding his future as gold because his plan was to overtake gold of Sanna to eliminate the risk of her returning it to me. Sanna was meant to end at the same churchyard as me being ripped off her power of the Source by the world not having faith in her as ”the right server”. Man was about to destroy everything that created them to take over the magic of God self, which man is not allowed to do because there can only be one and Sanna is part of me. They wanted it to look like a lorry crash in the night, i.e. ”one of those accidents that happen”, man was trying to overtake God, this was their crazy plan. All of this ends in Berlin, this is where we send it (life from Mijas) because as my new self I am German – ”Ich bin ein Berliner”.

________________________________________________________________________

May 2015 – after script IV: Life could not save life self, which is why man decided to let me decide on creation of our New World on behalf of man to save all

May 19, 2015: Life could not save life self, which is why man decided to let me decide on creation of our New World on behalf of man to save all

FB 190515 Stig 1

I have dreamt lately about Søren H. being ”out of business” and arrested because of cheating, which is about eliminating darkness, and I have now started new work, and also done new investments of property in Hamburg and continued investing in SAGA, they are part of my insurance portfolio, and I go for a walk with Michael Sadler.

I woke up to ”Rio” by Duran Duran, which I have now been given several times the last days, and every time it is about Margrethe Vestager with ”Rio” being a reference to Agenda 21 of UN, which was agreed upon in Rio, and could it be that she is working (in the European Commission) on ”secret documents” now being on my side, Margrethe?

Is it so that all politicians/parliaments know about the deceit of the world planning their own authoritarian terror regime, top of the business life too etc., and all ”common people” of the Secret Network, who was not part of the top elite, would become slaves of their new system, and yes, it looks like it.

Was Hans promised by the world that he would never come in this situation where ”Stig’s mother and Stig expose me to the world”, but this is how it is, Hans, when you were only a tool of creation made by the Vatican – and I do believe that we have to bring in people of other civilizations here too :-).

It is now more time for soul-searching for Hans than for him to open up and confess, he thinks about who let him down including Grethe/Allan, ”I thought it was so”, Karen and others, who decided to be loyal to me above him and his old world order, yes, ”don’t change what you do”, was that your ”order” to the world not really knowing about what it did?

And it was not only Anni, my father’s cohabitee in the 1970’s before Kirsten, it was all who decided to believe in me, which also included Kirsten, my father’s last wife, as example. And he wonders who your sources are, and no, Hans, no one, just like you said because no one wanted to come in-between us, all were cowards.

I received the feeling of Birthe (from Arthur Findlay College) and was told that she is now spreading the news of me as Jesus – as planned.

So Sanna’s misfortune was really first when she accepted Hans as her husband, thus accepting the will of the world to be carried out using her as ”medium” to find and hunt me down until all of their bloody regime, which they did not plan to stop because of your ”apathetic attitude” Hans, would find a new home inside the Source.

Hans is out at the very outskirts, where we went to get him.

Yes, Helene’s friend, the violinist from Virum, was named Michael, and I met him and his wife at Helene’s big 70th and 75th birthday celebrations in the 1990’s at Klampenborg Racecourse and Gentofte Hotel.

The Pope never had to to out and support me in public, which he had had to if I had lost it.

I watched the last part of Giro d’italia today, where ”a crazy spectator” didn’t think but put his camera too far out at the very end 100 metres before the goal line, which made a racing cyclist cycle into it, crash and bring several others into the crash with him including Contador, which made the Danish commentators Dennis Ritter and Rolf Sørensen say (about Contador) that ”he was on the other side, it spreads like rings in the water, like a domino effect”, which was really ”inspired”, you know, because the story of me is still spreading like rings in the water, which I said it would to my LTO friends in Kenya in 2009, and ”the domino effect” is about what is coming when first the Pope, then the world, will open all IT-systems and archives, and Contador hurt his shoulder making it impossible for him to move it and to pull over a new shirt, so I wonder if he will be back, and yes, this was a symbol of effectively bringing out darkness (of Hans and the world) of the game, and also a ”thank you for last” to Oleg Tinkov after he wrongly dismissed Bjarne Riis and stole his ”life work”, and this is even though ”revenge” is wrong!

BBC 140515 Contador

This is where we brought the control of the Source, at Lutheran World Federation (LWF) in Geneva, which Sanna had allowed to, and yes, part of the game making Hans believe that he was top of the world not knowing that he was one of our most important pieces for creation.

So Hans thought that he decided everything including to bring Kirsten against you, but they controlled him.

Now your mother is only little compressed compared to the Source, i.e. almost same sizes.

And it is in here with the Devil self that the Source is, which is where you had to return to, to become everything.

When you were almost killed by the policeman in Kenya in 2009, Sanna and Hans were taking over and your mother had given up on you.

It is this organization (LWF) having branches in Sweden.

About my dismissal from GE Insurance in 2002: The fun part is that I am not manager, which my answers to Ian’s questionnaires testing Morten J. and I will show the world that I was, but this did not matter, Ian had a tied task to dismiss me.

The difference between Sanna and I is that she let the world decide, I did not. Yes, Hans and the world decided on doing what they believed was right to do, and so did I, and who do you think worked the best (?), and yes, I saved all and the work of the world would have eliminated the world.

This is what turned the whole world to me, which also just confirms that life could not save life self without me, this was my role – to save you all.

”Kill you”, my mother and I, yes because the world knew that it would be impossible to turn you around, where Sanna was light and they too, or so they believed.

I received the feeling of Sidsel respecting my work because she worked with detailed work herself, and yes, you were designed for employees knowing about their detailed work to see you as the best and managers talking, talking and talking seeing you as the opposite, which may be ”a nerd” or whatever you (wrongly) believed thinking that you were ”the best” yourselves, where I have proved you wrong.

So Hans’ job was just to bring over life on the bridge from one side, Karen, to the other, me.

The same people killing me now await to celebrate me.

This is why your mother drink too much and could not stop (darkness of the world doing wrong). And I am here given the feeling of my mother inside darkness having ”incredible poor conscience” in relation to me not knowing how to say it.

And if the Pope had to say, the radio had to say too, which would have started separating people in those believing and those not believing in me, which is what we wanted to avoid by letting you decide on behalf of all of us, who we knew could not agree to do right saving all, which is because man cannot communicate/understand and show better-knowing ignorance.

This is what the law firm Bech-Bruun symbolizes, which is to save all when I will receive the sum of money that the Commune owes me, which this law firm had as task to avoid giving me.

You could not move forward quicker than the whole world could understand you, which is what my updates to the front page of my website was about.

And then in here we will make a quick switch, where I see one person sitting on the red button being replaced by another (my old self with my new self) before this red button has time to being released, which would start the end of the world, which was also my job to avoid.

Hans and Sanna also told the world that ”the police will pick Stig up on Tuesday”, but they never came because the Commune changed their minds not giving the order as planned and then there was nothing that the police could do alone.

This is what it means being in state prison, it was only I who could stand the pressure holding in the button keeping out force of the Source that would destroy all old life and start a New World, but not this time where we managed to agree on creating a New World, which was by allowing me to vote on behalf of man, and this was good enough.

I was shown the new, red light of sufferings at Hittarp again this evening, and was told that this is both about my mother and Sanna/Hans.

Yes, this is what the world cannot confess to (what I have written lately), but now that I have made it public, you may be able to follow it up bringing all information (?), and yes, I am overtaking the Source of my father and Karen because you could not do your work, Hans and the world.

Yes, they could humiliate me publicly but not celebrate me speaking the truth of me, which the system was not geared to do because of Hans, ”no, we don’t do such things” as I here hear him tell Margrethe Vestager.

Your father starts everything with the spark and when he died in 2013, he was supposed to bring the end of the Old World because no one was going to take it over (but man to bring to their New World, if they could), but then you took it over and all could see ”ehhh, we are still alive” yes because Stig is now the Source.

And if you as the Source had something to do with your old nightmare, it would blow everything up. So it was my mother’s work bringing Karen inside my testicles, not her, which would bring destruction. My mother was life self not wanting to be moved, thus doing everything to work against me.

This is why the official messages are still ”crap Stig”.

So I am the tamer teaching the elephant (bringing my recipe of life to the Source) because life could not do this itself, so officially they don’t care about you and everyone knows that this is how it is, because only one could infiltrate their systems making it break down by overtaking the Source, yes, I don’t want you to monitor my life, which is what it was about, which made it block out, and no, this was not easy doing because of darkness influencing me at the time, which has to be in 2013. This is how easy it was to block all making all understand that I had overtaking power of the Source after my father, who had given it to my sister.

Since then, you have been the most beautiful in the world, which your sister, Hans and everyone of the system knows, which somehow also includes your mother and still no one says anything other than he is quietly bringing us all safe home, and they continue playing the game understanding my scripts in-between the lines asking you to do so, yes the world with the Pope and Hans understood, which is why they kept on the pressure on you including the Commune and no money, where they really only want to give it to me.

Again, it required faith in me from my aunt Inge to bring the Source from my father to me.

So help is close to you from the Source if you shouldn’t make it all the way through, which now is still about finding energy to find the right hotel and available flights and days to go, which sounds easy but is not when there are many hotels and ”endless combinations” of flights and days to chose from, and still it has to fit because many days are also sold out.

But I will only receive help if I give up, and and we know, NEVER (!), and we went through all without giving you a true heart attack ending yours and everyone’s life, which is what the world feared would happen right until the end because of just how poorly you feel thinking that it is indeed impossible for you to continue.

Father was the Source that they wanted to move to John, which I understand Sanna wanted to move to Niklas, but he was ”polluted” by Hans (incest).

This is why terror etc has kept on being the agenda of the world waiting for me to return home.

Had the pope delegated his power to LWF (?), yes, in this part of the world.

This is what your father came running for to bring you a heart attack when he wanted to end everything but you decided wisely to say, no, not yet, I have not finished my work bringing out all of my mother, which I then did using my last power.

Yes, I took you through the end result 5 to 1 in 2013, where the loss of one set would end the world, to 6 to 0, which is now when having saved you.

So this is just what we turn around when finishing creation, i.e. from darkness to light.

I wrote this email to my old LTO friends in Kenya today (I still send them all scripts via email), and at the time of the publish of this script on May 19, I had received no answer and I was told that it is still LAZINESS of my old friends, which makes communication ”very difficult”, and yes, also for you David after not receiving my money anymore (?), and yes, it makes me very sad not hearing from you and not knowing if you are doing alright of suffering (much).

Email to LTO 140515

May 15
I had agreed to meet with my mother this afternoon to do the last clean up of John’s shelves, and I was again really far too tired to clean up, but I did it, and in total we have removed 20 big refuse bags from the shelves to the waste disposal site. John had also saved a ring binder with my CV and some of my emails/scripts, but no, he never really got around to reading it.

A little later, my mother and I went to Café Vivaldi to have dinner, which was nice and kind of her, but I am as close as I can be to tell her that I cannot go and/or that I cannot no more because I am completely empty, and the question is really if I can make it through including the Malaga holiday, which will probably in June, and yes, I will do my best.

I also told my mother that she needs a new computer too, John’s is far too slow and ”him”, and she cannot remember her own nor John’s password to Gmail, so she will have to switch over to a new computer and email, which may be after the holiday.

I was told about the Danish Social Ministry having ”big concerns” that I would break through too soon by winning my case against the Commune.

I saw that my mother has read my new script too, and how will she react to this, will this be so uncomfortable that she now will decide not seeing me again, or will she simply accept these ”sufferings” and go on as if nothing has happened saying nothing to both Sanna and Hans and me (?), and I will see tomorrow morning where we have agreed to go to a market in Tisvilde.

The great B. B. King has passed away, and I was reminded about playing ”Mr. Swing King” by Gnags the other day, which ”came to me” that this led to the sacrifice of the real Mr. Swing King, and I was told that this is ”the truth, we don’t have to go further out than this”.

FB 150515 BB King

FB 150515 Stig BB1

FB 150515 Stig BB2

May 16
I still awake in the mornings to a ”brutal reality” realising who I am, my sufferings and ”the game” making my family unhappy, which also makes me unhappy for having to go through it, and I received Queen’s ”these are the days of our lives”, which is really what it is.

My mother had invited me on a driving tour to Tisvilde from 10:30, and I wondered if she would cancel during the morning because of my previous script, but she did not and she did not mention it at all, so we went along the coast to Tisvilde and continued all the way to Hundested, where we had lunch before we returned home at 14:30, and I told my mother that we used to do this with Ole (in the 1970’s), to drive ”sunday-tours”, which we liked doing back then but have not done since because of John, and my mother agreed, and yes, another joy he removed from my mother’s life. We agreed that my mother will order our holiday when she receives her new passport, which may be in approx. one week.

I took a long nap of 3 hours from 16:00 and still felt weak all evening, and the game that I was given was ”do you want to give up the game not hurting anymore, but letting your sister and mother hurt instead”, which my sister decided to let you and your mother hurt to not hurt herself, and yes, I was given this because I felt mentally and physically ”completely done” – especially when thinking that this game may still continue for months before it is over – but still the right answer is NEVER!

I was told about Vivian and other women wanted me as husband, but not as sex partner, which only shows that sexuality of the world is wrong.

This ”game” came together with temptations of a very direct and honest voice just telling me the truth directly and for me to avoid resistance of Bech Bruun lawfirm etc., which again is what my sister accepted, but no, I will not. And I received the feeling of Karen doing the same, so it is not me who is selfish as Karen accused me for being, but they.

So everyone was mad at you believing that it was you who spread out darkness in the world and yes people have had to be crazy not seeing that it was themselves doing this via their wrong behaviour.

It is first now that we will receive the good things that Birthe brought, i.e. making my life easier. So we will do this without his (my) accept, which is to make his life easier without hurting his mother etc.

Instead they believed you were crazy and they were right including Hana because this is what your sister, Arthur Findlay College and other reliable sources, feeling Vatican here, said.

I watched the last part of the World Cup ice hockey semi final between Russia and USA and the match stood 0 to 0 after 47 minutes (of 60) ”after a long, tactic match” as the commentator said, and I thought by myself ”let Russia win, they have the biggest stars” and ”no game now”, and then Russia suddenly opened up the game scoring four goals at the end thus winning by 4 to 0.

A couple of hours later I saw this post on Russia Today telling the story of how Putin has scored 8 goals in an ice hockey match, and yes, what an ”invincible super-hero”, but no, in reality he is soft and a TRUE WIMP as I said, and some time after giving this comment, I felt Putin and was then shown the old light of darkness in Hittarp, but it was clearly a ”white light” because Putin is now on my side as I was told, which is also what I wanted to show with the ice hockey victory of Russia, yes, this is why Russia won with Putin on my side ”after a very long, tactic match” as it was in our game too.

FB 160515 RT

I kept on being told about Birthe and also Sidse, whom I noticed reading some of my websites, so she could not completely forget about me.

GC 160515

I received the feeling of Alan, and no, you also don’t want to bring sufferings to earth/mankind to be relieved yourself.

I heard John say ”don’t stop Stig even though it costs my life, you have a world to save” and ”yes, even your mother understands you now”, which is what we were asked to keep quiet about not speaking of it.

Has there been accordion collisions, i.e. domino pieces not falling, yes because of Hans and his selfish ego not wanting to let it all go, yes Hans what are you waiting for (?), send me your request to resign, so the honourable thing is to hand over power of the world to me, yes I know, this is up to the Pope to do but first after Malaga.

I was told that Grethe has been told since age 11 spiritually about meeting me later in life.

It’s about turning me around stopping the game, no, I will continue work from tomorrow morning, and I do believe that this temptation to stop came because we are closer to order our holiday to Malaga where I have agreed with my mother to send hotel links to her tomorrow for us to talk about.

I watched a fine concert by Cliff Richard on TV and at one point I received the feeling of my father from the Source, and one second thereafter, Cliff started singing ”Lord’s Prayer” :-).

I was told that Helle Thorning-Schmidt is grateful that I don’t stop the game now. It’s such a stupid hole to fall into at the end.

I had this chat with “my brother”, Alan, who has posted several links lately showing his “concern” of what may happen.

FB 160515 Alan

FB 160515 Alan2

FB 160515 Alan3

May 17
I spent several hours looking for a hotel on Costa del Sol today and sent my mother a list of links.

They have seen how beautiful our New World is, which is what your mother and you will be going down to finish creating.

We have hidden Kim B. in you after this, he is the father side of you who will switch everything on.

Mijas, is where we have built up all of our force.

It was really via Helene that we came in from behind to win it. She also knew about me from ”way back” and I felt my mother’s adoptive mother, Petra, and was told that they used to have contact (without Hans’ knowledge). They knew about your, your mother’s and father’s ”German connections”. So Petra was especially selected to raise your mother and she was told that you would only have little chance of surviving, which she played a key role in doing too (via the raise of my mother), and yes, she died in 1975, and was there ”something special about her death”, and yes, according to my mother, as I remember it, the hospital did not expect her hospitalisation to be serious, but still she died, and why was that?

So Hans was more a product of their thoughts, to create the best way possible, than it was of you.

You are now made of pure steel (of the Source) as I have also been shown and felt the last days.

And the best is that they did not cut you off when you stopped sending money, i.e. LTO, Kenya.

I was told that the Danish actor Anders W. Bertelsen as example has read through all of my scripts, and yes, good that they were not in Italian, right? And he knows that it is not missing a girlfriend and sex, which is my main suffering, which you will only be able to understand (some of) when reading my scripts in full. And this is the ticket into the cave of Mijas, i.e. people knowing about just how much I have suffered getting there.

Yes, it is just there that we will bring out our gold, which is in Mijas.

This is why Vivian lived in Mijas, which was to prepare your mother and you coming there to plant the seed of new life.

I felt Grethe and Helene and a restaurant on Nørrebro close to where Helene lived, which Helene invited the family to one year, and I was told that they could not help thinking of Hans and my battle to come with Hans bringing the entire world against me.

It was only my mother who could decide whom she trusted in.

I was shown the light of darkness in Hittarp and was told that it is the last light of darkness of my mother that we will burn off in Malaga. Because this is where darkness came from, the origin of everything. It is this darkness that Helle Thorning-Schmidt and the world are still afraid that you will not absorb giving it to the world instead, i.e. if not going to Malaga.

I was told that the story is that Acta in Copenhagen went under not because of me as the management of Acta wanted it to be like but because of themselves being too lazy not doing their work.

Danske Bank waited for errors to fire you but could not find big enough errors.

This is what you were born to do, to bring new life to Mijas, and then it doesn’t look good to give up.

I watched FC Barcelona win by 1 to 0 over Atletico Madrid to win the championship this season, and I was told that it had to be Messi scoring the goal to decide on the championship, and other than this I was not told anything because I was sovereign – as I was told. Congratulations :-). And I was told that Barcelona did everything they could to win the championships because of me.

I switched on the TV and saw the final in the world cup in ice hockey between Canada and Russia from the second period, where Canada was leading by 1 to 0 after the first period, and I was thinking about SAGA being from Canada probably liking much to see Canada in the final and also that this is where we made new life, and then Canada scored to 2 to 0 right after this thought, and as the Danish commentator said, the goal scorer ”took the kitchen way in” (behind the goal and into the other side of the goal) and also ”if you need a new kitchen call ”the name of the player” with a smile, and this ”new kitchen” is simply about ”new life” as I was thinking of, which was helping Canada.

When they scored to 3 to 0, it would bring the goal scorer Sydney Crosby ”triple gold” as the best player in the world, and I was hereafter thinking ”don’t stop, Canada, go for 6 to 0”, and they did continue and scored to 4 to 0 also in the second period, and I was thinking that this is some of the best ice hockey I have ever seen, Canada was simply brilliant and sovereign, quicker, better and a much better team than Russia, which in itself is also a very good team, it was almost as if the roles had been turned around from the sovereign Russian team of the 1980’s, which won everything.

In the break before the third period, a Danish commentator said that ”there was an open landscape in front of the Russian goal”, and this was a reference to the Swedish singer’s Ulf Lundell’s ”Öppna Landskap”, which was so popular a song in Sweden that it became their unofficial, national song, which is here about ”it is home, we have won”.

In the third period, Canada continued playing their best as I like it and when they scored to 5 to 0, the Danish commentator said that ”these goals simply come on a string of pearls” with pearls being about Karen coming to me. Shortly hereafter they scored to 6 to 0 humiliating Russia, and I was thinking that this is the score that I made it, not 5 to 1, which would have brought the end of the world, and this was before Russia was given a consolation goal bringing the end score to 6 to 1 to Canada. Congratulations :-).

So it is not Jerusalem’s destruction yet (because I will go to Malaga).

Bettina is afraid of dying and also not saying anything to me before this – together with Søren.

Naser Khader would have liked to avoid supporting the war in Syria (!), and support me instead from the beginning if he could, but no, you were on the wrong side, Naser.

What does the strong lights at Sofiero Castle mean (?), and yes, there have been people there knowing about my coming for years, and also known of my sufferings.

At 22.00 the same ship of the Source sailed by, one shortly after the other with the usual strong white lights on it, with the back also having two blue lights on it, and I was given ”Dancin’” by Olivia Newton-John and the lyrics ”Don’t wait to get old and gray, I’m gonna blow all the clouds away”, which is me feeling blue and cold.

I saw the ship again at 01.15 and it looked as if three strong white lights were shining up in the air from the deck of the ship, which also made it feel like a spaceship ”acting” as a ship.

May 18
I felt Jack and Vorupbør, ”they know”, which has to be his mother’s mother, and I was told about ”a pop-singer with Å” and given the name Åge, which is about Elly and Åge from Høng, where Sanna (and Inge before her) spent many summer holidays, who also knew – and that is about my coming.

Yes, there is your biggest chance against your sister, which is what they planned, and that was simply for you to write the truth as you do, which would eventually make people understand ”well, he simply tells the truth” (as it comes to him).

Tomorrow, we will collect my mother’s new car, and I had promised to wash and vacuum clean her old car before bringing it to the dealer, but my mother told me that a friend had told her that this was not necessary to do, and I could only tell her that I become very disappointed when I buy things used and sellers have not cleaned what they have for sell, so of course you have to do your best making items on sale look good, and when I told her this, she said ”of course you are right”, so this is what I did even though I was completely out of energy, and my mother followed me and had also received the idea for me to get a new bathroom closet, as she has had before and this came to her because I have been thinking myself to get a closet, so she suggested for us to find one, and we then went to Silvan, Jem & Fix and Jysk stores in Helsingør without finding one, and my mother even suggested that we could drive to Ikea 35 kilometres away, but no, I rejected because I told her that I would like to look at used closets at www.dba.dk first, but really because I was completely out of energy, and yes, she also suggested that we could go downtown to have lunch together, which is because my mother likes to have company, which is truly a balance to me because I have to do my work and cannot do as much as she likes to. I probably have as little energy as Bettina who cannot do anything, which my mother understands, but not about me.

I saw Sidse returning to my website to read the front page of it, but no, she has still not accepted my Facebook invitation.

I received a STRONG heartburn this morning because my mother still says nothing.

I returned home and I was surprised and felt poorly after having had a nap of four hours, which came after sleeping eight hours during the night, talk about being ”weak”, no, I don’t like it at all.

Yes, when my mother and I drove to Tisvilde, I had told her the day before that I do believe there are two cities called Tisvilde and Tisvildeleje, and my mother told me that she did not believe this was the case but she did not have the courage to tell me because she is afraid of my temper (!), and yes, mother, I may be wrong about ”practical things”/general understanding as everyone else but when it comes to knowing what is right and wrong to do, I have been given a gift to ”just know” inside of me and to teach mankind about this, and yes, it is ”the worst” you know that your ”opinions” are not as good as my ”opinions”, but the difference is that you are wrong without being able to see it and I am right knowing that I am, which should really have been easy for you to understand, right?

I felt constantly weak/poorly during the evening, and was told that in Minneapolis a man sits waiting on your order to switch on the Source, which is Prince.

We could only go as far as you let us go, and I feel disappointment coming to me, which has to do with my feeling of being weak/unable to do anything this evening, but no, I have not finished yet, and again I told myself to overcome any feelings sent to me and ”just do it”, which is to do right including to work until the very end, if I can.

This is why Russia got one goal in ice hockey making it 6 to 1,should you give up now. And then it is only the last and most dense darkness you cannot take, and again, if I should give up, but I will keep on working also publishing this script tomorrow.

Helene & Co. knew that you weren’t an angel, but polluted by darkness. And that I had to overcome the Jantelaw (”don’t believe that you are anything special”).

I received the feeling of Prince and pyramids, yes, we all meet there when you will arrive as the last after Mijas.

I felt my father who is ready to receive you now should you please. This means that my power is 100 percent ready.

I was told about the Christmas lunch that René P. invited me to in 2009, before abandoning me as friend, and that this was decisive to bring René doubts of the financial system being just an air castle without substance, as I told him and a colleague from Danske Bank about, and this is what he was working on to develop for ”future pleasure for rich people”, which is ”over slave level”, and he knew that this would not include you.

This is what Birthe brought out, yes, she was a secret hiding place of the Source. This is why I say that we can start when you want to start, but no, not before your new mother and I are placed in Mjjas, which is our natural origin/way out.

Sanna did not understand that you would be saved by Allan and Grethe, but Hans suspected it, and this is why I have quite often been told about Allan and Grethe, which is more than I have written about them.

This is when we can end the judgment day now game.

No, it is not written in the book that you will fly your spaceship yourself, but you will, and I was told this when watching the young boy, Luke, in the Star Wars film ”The Phantom Menace” flying a spaceship for the first time.

This is what Birthe almost flew away with, which is the weapon of darkness, but now she has turned around being on your side, yes, after showing your face to people at the Florencio Anto people telling them you are not crazy, thus, ”he has to be our leader, I will join him”.

Birthe was formed to lay the foundation of darkness, the Devil, as the worst threat, and it required much bringing her over for example ”vuf, vuf” (”bow-wov”, which is about faith of Michael Harding as example to open darkness. So she was Hans’ nearest alibi, the weakest of all betraying you for sure to obtain all energy until it would break lose, yes she was their big hope.

With this, all Hans’ power has gone, this is what Hitler, your own self, also fought for to find, which is the gold of the Source to start a New World, which is an old dream, you see, and I feel Paul Jacobs speaking these words, yes, he knows too. This was centered at Arthur Findlay College, this was the power that I came to collect from there, this was the access to the Source of man. This is what Paul & Co. controlled as so called henchmen for Hitler too, who just did not know that they were controlled by Vatican, thus by my new and coming self.

This is how we worked against the ”grandios new financial system”, which was via doubts in it given to René P. because ”is Stig wiser than me” (?), yes, this is what I had to make René believe too, which was to be smarter than he as a ”smart man”.

And lotus was my strongest weapon against Birthe and Hans, and they all knew, I feel teachers of Arthur Findlay College here, yes, she is Stig’s allied, which is what Lis and Kirsten from our old meditation group also should have been and others from the 2005 and 2006 courses at Arthur Findlay College, which I attended, but you destroyed the address list (with an old computer)…

I received uncomfortable pain to my chest and spinal column this evening too, which was almost more than I could bear because of feeling so incredible weak too, and is this about ”the system” working against me in the law case?

They, which is Arthur Findlay College, only have one name on a piece of paper, which is Stig, everything leads to him, this is his game we are playing.

”Puff the magic dragon” is what they all are waiting for, i.e. the magic opening to our New World.

This is where Hans was hiding his future as gold, you too, Hans, yes, because your plan was to overtake gold of Sanna not to return it to me and John was your partner in crime working for Putin.

Yes, this is what Montgomery also fought to liberate, this power made people crazy to get except from you who really did not want it.

Because Sanna was meant to end at the same churchyard as you being ripped off her power of the Source by the world not having faith in her as ”the right server”, but being a risk to give in to me, which they did not want to allow happen, this is how man was about to destroy everything that created them to take over the magic of God self, which man is not allowed to do because there can only be one and Sanna is part of me.

Yes, they wanted it to look like a lorry crash in the night, i.e. ”one of those accidents that happen”.

Hans, only by sending a pro (Karen), he could tempt the key out of me.

And all of this ends in Berlin, this is where we send it (life from Mijas) because as my new self I am not Polish, Slovak but German – ”Ich bin ein Berliner”.

In other words, man was trying to overtake God, this was their crazy plan.

I received the feeling of Ole here, is this what he achieved to do in time, which was to switch team to Helene (?), yes.

Is Elvis Presley now also hidden in you (?), yes.

Yesterday, I wrote this to Carsten Holm on P6, and I liked a post of Mikael Simpson, and today Carsten showed himself as “Indie Jesus” playing on “Radio Jesus”, but ehhh, you “cannot” play the Jam and Paul Weller spreading him here as he is in the UK, which is truly a shame because he is as much part of your “DNA” as David Bowie, the Cure, Depeche Mode and others, whom you like and play, and essentially this is about your laziness not finding and playing all of your sources, which you really should decide to do instead of doing nothing!

And you should also discover Siouxsie (!!!), Ultravox, Japan, early Spandau Ballet, early Simple Minds (and later too), OMD and more – and also accept and play “New Romanticism” – and also not only play the same song by Undertones, Iggy Pop and Echo and the Bunnymen – DO YOUR RESEARCH WORK PROPERLY, “my friends”, and this is because this music is part of your “DNA”, you know :-).

FB 170515 til Carsten H

FB 180515 P6

FB 190515 Stig 2

FB 190515 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

