July 2015 – after script V: My birth as my new self will literally be when I will leave my mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • July 30, 2015: My birth as my new self will literally be when I will leave my mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World. We will start preparations of your birth using energy from your new cycle training, because there is a whole Indian in difference because of this energy. I felt darkness being removed from an area around my heart, this is the hole so far opened for the force to enter, and we continue. Energy of the Source will come out from the inside of me, which is why we want to remove all darkness before opening our New World to avoid destructions.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • First today, I passed Fredensborg to collect the document of the Queen to carry out the creation of our New World. Sanna and Putin needed me in their setup, so their only option was to kill me, but to isolate and transfer vital functions of life from me to Jack, who would become Sanna’s new brother. We hid other vital functions of life in Jack, which is how he and I are one and the the same, except that he is darkness and I am light. Your father was exposed to brainwash to turn around as darkness against me, which was given to him by his mother. My birth will literally be when I will leave my mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World. My mother was told everything as preparation to our mission “deep inside” her the same way as I, but she understood “nothing” and I “everything” because of “changes in attitude/work”. If I had “lost it”, my mother would also have received voices etc., which would have brought her on Psychiatric Hospital too to be emptied/eliminated.
  • I was shown “endless skin” (of endless life) and told that this takes much energy to create. I felt the Source entering my living from coming from the balcony, and I felt how I am removing darkness from here opening up the access to the Source. I could have decided to take in half of the Source, but I refused because I have not finished working. I felt darkness being removed from an area around my heart, this is the hole so far opened to the force to enter, and we continue. Justice Minister Søren Pind and the world have received a formal request to open up all IT-systems and archives/registers bringing my creation success. Many world leaders did not want this to happen because they did not want their WRONG ACTIONS of darkness being revealed to the world. Hans has also asked the world to hand over everything to me, otherwise we cannot come through darkness, this is why I now feel an area around my heart completely opening.
  • Energy of the Source will come out from the inside of me, which is why we want to remove all darkness before opening our New World to avoid destructions. “Stig is way too dangerous to have in the world”, can you almost hear your father saying this? I felt my father saying “the worst they could do was to keep Stig alive giving him a life annuity”, which is what the Danish Communes did giving me my cash help (“life annuity”). The world elite were no better than Hitler & Co. believing that they had a special right to survive as the elite. My father’s and Kirsten’s marriage did not count in Heaven, my father received a wife of solid darkness because he accepted darkness.
  • It also required that Arthur Findlay College unanimously decided to go with me in 2005 and 2006, they saw you, they had faith in you, yes, he is the one. We will start preparations of your birth using energy from coming cycle training, because there is a whole Indian in difference because of this energy. Well it is through this darkness cough that I will be born, they found me on a rubbish dump among what they were ready to throw out. Karen is not death (as my father and John) even though I have emptied her completely and continue working – she and Jack almost burned the cowshed, i.e. the Source. The last darkness is my mother, who “cannot” apologise her wrong actions to me, which is the only reason why I still receive sufferings. My mother would have “gone crazy” according to the system if I had given in to my old nightmare and she would scream “get him off me”, which is what they had a plan to do.

________________________________________________________________________

July 2015 – after script V: My birth as my new self will literally be when I will leave my mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World

July 30, 2015: My birth as my new self will literally be when I will leave my mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World

FB 300715 Stig 1

July 23

I was told something about Karen reading my scripts in an “edited version”, which is also why Karen was deeply unreasonable to you. Which was all started with your father telling the world how it is, which however was “the opposite version”, and this is what influenced the world so much that it could only misunderstand my scripts negatively for a long time instead of positively/objectively understanding them, is this how it is (?), and yes, we speak about the media writing about me, which is what Karen, Vivian etc. read, and not my scripts, which were “too long” and also “unnecessary” to do because the world told them the truth, but of course – NOT!

And it is also from here that not only Karen but “everyone” received the very strong disgusting feeling against me because I was so negative and wrong as everyone could easily see.

I was encouraged to look for a new printer – I have not had a working printer for almost 10 years – and I found one, a HP Color Laser Jet Pro M252dw, on sale in Bilka in Hillerød, and I drove there this afternoon with my mother to buy it, and when we passed through Fredensborg on the way, I was told that we have now also collected the document of the Queen, so now we can really start, and yes, it was not necessary for the Queen to be at home, and this is really why we did this tour.

Hans could bring me a rose too, yes, has Sanna’s and Hans’ tour to Canada been successful (?), yes, they will come home Monday next week.

I told my mother about how the Cannabis Oil has lifted my energy level from 0%, or a few percent, to maybe 50%, and how I for 10 years have only seen her and the family and done my work because of will power and NOT because of energy, which I had none of, and yes, about to faint all the time, so now she knows too, and when I recommended the oil for Bettina again, to lift her energy level, my mother’s reaction was that it may be good to some diseases, but not to cancer, which is how it is in her mind, and when I told her that I am going up in dose about to take 6 drops per day, her reaction was not to take too much because she “feels” that it can be dangerous (!), and yes, I just received a heavy load of negativity not just about this but also “everything else”, which is still completely unnecessary and makes me naturally sad, not the opposite.

We were willing to continue the game and then we could not bring out creation … This is how important it was to collect the document today. Instead it would be used trying to bring out man’s creation. This is what “the last warning” was about yesterday.

I was shown the row house where my mother and I lived in, in Snekkersten, in the 1980’s, and behind a plant, on the house wall, is this document of the Queen because you have had it all along, it has just not been activated before, which is what it was today because of faith of the Queen and yes “the right moment” because I have passed Fredensborg several times the last years and months, but it had to be done again. This was really what Sanna and I fought for. Guess what, it was not secure, just kept by someone having faith and behaving correctly, the Queen, also because she was the closest to me.

Yes, Sanna wanted to cut over the lifeline.

This is the most difficult process because Sanna, thus Putin, needed you in their setup, so their only option was to kill you, yes, but to isolate and transfer vital functions of life from you to Jack, which is how their new life would continue, so Jack was supposed to be Sanna’s new brother, yes, without me and mother, right?

And have we hidden other vital functions of life in Jack (?), which is how you two are one, and yes, the difference is that I let both Jack and Sanna live, which I would not in their scenario. Jack and I are really the same, except that he is darkness and I am light.

I have also started feeling my heart beating slower after starting to use Cannabis Oil, and yes, I do believe that my heart has always been beating too quickly really.

The whole world is speaking of me, but I am still completely alone with no one speaking to me or supporting my work, which still makes me very sad and still requires extreme discipline to continue doing alone then.

Your father was exposed to brainwash to turn around as darkness against me, which was given to him by his mother (part of the plan to bring the end of our Old World – and New World).

So your birth will literally be when you will leave your mother as the last and automatically enter the Source with our New World. This is the world we are still in, my mother’s old, as everyone sees with you, but you and I know that we are not really there anymore, it is only an act by now.

And I was given these words while I was watching “The Matrix” on TV again, where Morpheus has just explained Neo about “The Matrix” and says “Welcome to the real world” :-).

You are also (still) giving cough because your mother is not telling you the truth.

I felt my mother and I at Mijas and the document of the Queen, which is now used for this, and I was shown the creation of a big diamond, i.e. our New World.

I was told that the conference in Canada that Hans (and Sanna) attended is where they decide development in Greece etc., and my story about Hans and incest means that they don’t listen to him anymore, but me.

July 24

I dreamt about my old friend Lars G., I am new I am new and people in a bus start listening to me and I tell four people that I often agree with Lars but sometimes he is too direct and rude and makes people cry/unhappy. Søren Pind is a friend of his, and Søren is disloyal to Lars telling me that Lars is part of the City Council of Copenhagen, but causing problems there. Later, I dress up for new years evening including the finest clothes, fish and wine but also three bus drivers, who may block. And my football team won the world cup against France by 9 to 2.

Well, when we will get the standard comment “it is as if I have heard this before”, it is because your mother was told everything as preparation “deep inside” the same way as you, but she understood “nothing” and you “everything” because of your “attitude of work”, which has to do with “I am the grail”. Where we both were taken to a place without time and place to be prepared. Otherwise she could not have known when I went to the swimming hall and what to do, and yes, “built-in reflexes” if you will. Otherwise, you would have come to the cinema alone, we needed two.

Jack could not get the force with him from you because you had not been born yet.

Yes, you were given a whole system of voices, which your mother would have too had you “lost it”, which is what would have brought her in on Psychiatric Hospital too. Yes, you were “intelligent”, and what do you believe your mother would have done (?), and yes, “no work” as I, thus doomed to go under in the system of hell/man.

There is already judged community singing (tonight with Lis Sørensen).

And then they would also make sure to “lose mother”, i.e. kill her, because this was also the order they had received.

Instead you (and your mother) turned it around, so it is now you living in luxury (after emptying John and receiving inheritance). This was the difference between you emptying all life from them and not the opposite. This is also why the system of hell – the Psychiatric Hospital (and the Commune) – knows that it is right when you tell them that the old system (world) is about to crack because they know, and yes, they can see it on you too.

Do you remember when you were freezing (at nights), YES (!), this is when they tried to bring everything out of you, and we played a little with them making them believe that they progressed, but you could not get it all, Putin, and why was that (?); and yes, because I NEVER GAVE UP, therefore.

I was much more tired today than for days, which was probably because I went with my mother to the harbour party of Hornbæk to watch Lis Sørensen play live, and we waited for her almost two hours at one of the not many sitting places at the fish store and restaurant, which was a true pain to come through, and I had a cup of cappuccino at an “Espresso-machine car” from this café, where the owner was absolutely sure that he knew me from “around here”, and I was wondering if this is because he knows me from “media from the Secret Network” (?), and yes, just guessing, I am, and eventually Lis and her fine band came on at 20.00, and I was told that Lis also helps bringing fuel to the rocket of our New World via faith in us, and I received a sudden and BIG goose flesh all over, which was special because it came together with the feeling that this is because Lis is excited to see my mother and I, and it even included tears of joy given to me, again from Lis, and because she knows that she is my mother’s favourite singer.

I was really impressed with both Lis singing and performing convincingly with much enthusiasm with a big and beautiful voice and strong personal charisma and her band including some of the very finest musicians in Denmark – not least Poul Halberg on guitar, who will have to be one of the absolutely greatest musicians ever here – and together they performed “the best pop music in Denmark”, which includes only few bands on the same level as they.

And my mother was truly very happy for example saying “isn’t this fantastic, this is priceless to me”, which it indeed was because Lis and the band played all of the songs that my mother have heard for many years and love very much, and now we were here at Hornbæk Harbour on a beautiful summer evening where my mother and I watched Lis & band in good form, and there were no limits to my mother’s joy when Lis started playing my mother’s favourite song, which is “Havet er” (“The sea is”), with “sea” symbolising the Source with all creation, and it was as if Lis knew, because she gave a fine introduction to her song saying how it came about when she wrote it looking out on the sea from Fanø, Denmark, and when she started singing this song, my mother said (as you can hear weakly on the recording) “it is my favourite”, and yes, it sure is, mother, and Lis continued throughout the concert to speak about “sailors” of her songs, and this is indeed what we are, sailors of the Source.

For a long period of the concert, I was looking at a lady approx. 10 metres in front of me (often standing to the right in the picture of my recording in front of a man with grey hair and often speaking to a woman), who was looking much like Karen, and I could not tell if it really was her, sometimes I believed it was and sometimes not (it was first after the concert that I saw that it was not), but it made me feel even stronger just how miserable and suffering my life is also completely without love and social relations other than mainly my mother, and when Lis sang “Når du kommer hjem igen” (“When you come home again”) and “Indtil dig igen” (“Into you again”), I was thinking of just how wonderful it would be for Karen and I to experience true love together.

Lis was truly a GREAT performer, and the band played fantastically with joy and energy, and I was thinking that this is truly NOT a routine concert of theirs, because they gave everything they had making us happy to see, and now it was my turn receiving goose flesh for example during “Mine øjne skal se” and “Stille før storm”, and yes, this is typical Danish pop music when it is at its very best.

Because of my mother, we were not standing close to the stage – as I would have done if I was alone – but maybe 15-20 metres away at the fish store, and I could not see if Lis could see us, we were very visible to her at least.

Thank you Lis & band for bringing a very fine concert experience, which may have been the biggest experience ever to my mother :-).

I was told that Jack is also not happy admitting to all of this, so you also thought about killing yourself, Jack?

They would continue your old nightmare with your mother to bring out your tools of creation until you could not say or write a word.

You received a little warning, do you know just how big warnings they received (?), yes, the end of the world is coming if you cannot pull yourself together bringing this out of Stig, can you hear Sanna being impatient telling the system this (?), so this is what the system tried to do and they knew all that you fooled them.

So it ended as it ended, the world was irresponsible and could not agree on how to create their New World. And your sister could not do what was required, only you could live up to being inhuman doing this as a human.

Fredrik has been moved from the Cathedral of Lund to Växjö in Sweden, where he has become Bishop (like his brother), and when I saw his post and new house here as the church gives him as Bishop – and looked up the house on the Internet seeing its luxury – I decided to tell him that it makes me sad to see that the church can decide doing this in a world where one billion people starve and dies, but yes, everyone else was very happy for him ….

FB 240715 Fredrik

FB 240715 Fredrik2

July 25

I now sleep better and am less tired again, however still not normal and I still get incredible tired in 1-2 periods during the day, and the cough is still with me because this is not an ordinary cough, but darkness, and the oil does not remove it, only keep it down.

I have received two bottles of hemp oil, which I am now also going to have as replacement for olives oil, and no, this is not the same as Cannabis Oil, which is an oil made from the plant, this is made from its seeds alone and is also legal here, but I thought that it has Omega 3-6-9 and it may be (as) good to me.

I watched the Tour de France again today and have decided to give you a little of their inspired speech, and yes, coming from Ritter, Sørensen & Leth only, and NEVER Bjarne Riis in the studio, and yes, I am sorry to say, Bjarne, but this is how it is, I was asked to bring inspired speech from you too, but you receive nothing!

Ritter said that “The gate is open now for attack”, which is what the gate to the Source is too. Later: “Pinot is also going to join the table and the party”, which is the table and party of our New World of course :-).

During the last exciting 3-4 kilometres up of Alpe d’Huez, Ritter said that “it is pure shivering this, they sit all over the world biting nails”, and then he named maybe 5-6 capitals around the world as example, and I felt that it is not only Tour de France that leaders all over the world are shivering about, but also what it becomes with me.

I was shown “endless skin” (of endless life) and told that this takes much energy to create.

Niels and Thomas worked as spies for me inside the Secret Network, as Peter A. J. from Acta and others did too.

No, your mother has not told you she has been kept awake by me in the mornings, i.e. receiving spiritual information, therefore deciding to stand up. This is also what is close to bringing your mother down because it is the same experience as John had opening up for spiritual information, which “she knows” ruined yours and John’s lives.

Yes, it required faith in me to become spies in their network, i.e. not to leave it but seeing how crazy it is via me. A growing number of spies.

Camilla had also calculated it out, how much was she offered by Hans to be with you? Was this the first move by Sanna to bring Camilla inside the family (?), yes in 1994.

“Tristan”.

This is also how Pia and Peter (from Hørsholm) worked – as spies inside Sanna’s network to benefit you and man the most.

Has the Pope offered to visit you, but Helle Thorning-Schmidt rejected this, is this how strong her faith is in you to go all the way?

Shouldn’t we tell about who are all of these ladies, who will bring out creation (?), and yes, Jane (MP) and Vibeke (from my Commercial high school class) and others, whom I knew less, but still had loving feelings for too, are also part of it because it did not take much from you to also make them interested in you of course without saying it, it was only a special feeling given to them of course, which is how we bring out out New World.

There are still some believing that it is the Source, i.e. the spiritual world, bringing us sufferings not understanding that it is wrong actions of man self, and this is about my mother believing in this without being able to look into the mirror.

I felt the Source entering my living from coming from the balcony, and I felt an how I am removing darkness from here opening up the access to the Source, the other side of me, to freely walk in here and that is to become the life that my mother has created of me, which is in here too at the corridor, i.e. my new self. So we don’t park outside here, we are already on our way in as orange (not darkness).

You could have decided to take us in as half an airplane (only parts of the Source), but you refused because you have not finished working, yes, this is still the case and it is now time to do some improvements to the structure of my website, which is work I have started preparing, which will move information from the front page to new main websites, we will see how much I will decide to do before feeling that it is fine.

I am here given the feeling of the former female star tennis player, Monica Seles, who was stabbed in the bag on course with a knife in 1993, and I here feel that this was a symbol of darkness also killing me.

I felt darkness being removed from an area around my heart, which I have felt for days also reducing the beat of my heart (for the first time in my life, I believe!), this is the hole so far opened to the force to enter, and we continue.

He knows that he is going to become a “former minister”, and isn’t it funny that he has now received a new case on his table, which is a formal request for Denmark (and all countries all over the world) to open up all IT-systems and archives/registers bringing them, the other side of light, because we were not (the Minister etc.), what they want to make their creation a success, and yes how many of you, who worked against me, did not want to make my creation a success because you did not want to have your WRONG ACTIONS of darkness being revealed to the world, and yes, Søren Pind, now Justice Minister, as this is about, is one of those people with BIG LETTERS as I am told.

Yes, they know that I could read them as they could not read me, and I feel Hans here too, this is what he has asked the world to do, to hand over everything to you, otherwise we cannot come through darkness, this is why you now feel a little area around your heart completely opening.

So it is really from inside you, where we are, that energy comes out, which is why we want to remove all darkness before opening our New World to avoid destructions, don’t you agree with me, my dear world leaders of darkness?

This news has even spread to the media, but you have reported about the full meaning of this including the fall of all governments as it will bring, yes, giving up to Stig.

Because you did not want to enter with your old book alone, no you also had to let man show that he wants to enter here.

“Stig is way too dangerous to have in the world”, can you almost hear your father saying this?

First I was told about how Kim and Pernille S. had the responsibility to make sure that I did not become manager in my professional career, and later that Kim S. also did not make it home on the plane, which is because you are too embarrassed too for keeping me down all my professional career, is this it, Kim?

If you decided not to correct a comma (to my website), we would have had to stop here.

So Jack and all of these people were no better than Hitler & Co. believing that they had a special right to survive as the elite.

I felt my father saying “the worst they could do was to keep Stig alive giving him a life annuity”, which is what the Danish Communes did giving me my cash help (“life annuity”), which in practise was impossible for you to stop when I followed your crazy rules, right (?), and yes, of your own system.

I decided to send this comment to the “completely deaf nation and President of Kenya”, who “cannot” understand that God wants you to bring gay people the same human rights as everyone else.

FB 250715 NTV

July 26

I was surprised being allowed to sleep for 10 hours in a row without being awakened, which gave me much energy today, I may start cycling next week if feeling this energy. Still, it is difficult getting into a new rhythm not sleeping as good every night, awakening at different hours and not being as fresh every morning and day.

Yes, my front page is 72,000 characters long (other pages are between 5,000 – 15,000 characters only), which I would like to reduce too as a secondary goal of my work.

I felt Vorupbør 1982, where I was on holiday with Jack, already then they were emptying you.

Isn’t there around 20 ladies carrying out this creation, yes, I should believe so, and we know, Charlotte H. from DanskeBank-Pension may be part of the list too, and yes, maybe the beautiful lady from Odense on the 2006 Arthur Findlay College course too, and no, I don’t believe I will or can go in a greater detail than this.

It also required that Arthur Findlay College unanimously decided to go with me in 2005 and 2006, they were also wrongly influenced by my father. Your father could not know that you would bring out all of Arthur Findlay College via Birthe because she went with me. They saw you, they had faith in you, yes, he is the one.

Your father’s and Kirsten’s marriage was not duty stamped here. He was still with your mother if you ask me creating you.

I felt my father and was told that when you turn around and confess colour to darkness as he did, this is what you get, which is a wife made of solid darkness with one aim, which was to hunt you down.

I received the strong feeling of missing John several times today, which can only come to me because this is how my mother feels.

It seems as if you will go straight through darkness of the world as Glistrup said you would.

Danish TV2 here said that Obama has told Kenya to treat women and gay people with more respect, which is what I told my friends in Kenya too in 2009, and yes, most men in Kenya are chauvinists believing they are “worth more” than women and have a right to speak as women do not, and often it is the women working hard where many of these men “cannot” do much because of AIDS (being unfaithful) or too much to drink, and yes, a disgrace to see, my “gentlemen”!!!

FB 260715 TV2

July 27

No, this marriage does not apply here in Heaven, which is also a reason why you still exist. Without this, your sister would not be born, and yes, this was your father’s new family, his choice, rejecting you, and also obtaining Sanna in this. Yes, we tried with all of your father’s powers to follow him, but …. This is how it goes when he tried to take a child to him, which was not his.

Do you have to be outside the Secret Network to be an enemy of the dark world order (?), and I was then told about how mobile phone companies have “misled plans” on how to bring about the new world war against mankind to “eliminate as many as possible” (via electronic masts/rays).

Your mother could not risk taking you too seriously because the risk was that they could fall down on the scale of the Secret Network.

I decided to go to Fitnessdk to become a member starting tomorrow, and I was happy when a young woman decided to show me around the centre, which was good service.

Afterwards, I felt Preben Elkjær and was told that “you are still striking dangerous”, which means that we will not be needing Mimi’s yellow or red card.

Instead we will start preparations of your birth. Because there is a whole Indian in difference and yes what should we have done without this new energy coming.

I was reminded about the circular I did in DanskeBank-Pension around 1990 (to all branches of the bank about errors when establishing annuity pension accounts), which would not have been done if it wasn’t for me, and I was told that the attitude there of my managers was “yes, we will keep Stig, we can use him” instead of letting you go as Sanna asked for all along.

I spoke to my mother, and there was almost no limits to how happy she was about me becoming a member of Fitnessdk.

This is what Helena, who is also part of these women, also brings out, i.e. the birth of my new self as everything.

And I was told about Anders M., my old Nordic Manager in GE Insurance, and a memo I did to him about how to identify skills of people in an organization and how to structure it etc., which he “did not have the time” to read when being there (!), but when he later became a “professional head hunter”, this memo had suddenly become “gold” to you, Anders (?), and this is how it was used as for your contribution to our New World – yes, coming directly from Stig and “using his gold”, you know.

Yes, some may say that I am crazy still having deep cough, as I feel all the time, and then to cycle, but we know better, right Stig?

Facebook friend Ida, Gaby (the German from Vorupbør 1982), the beautiful friend of Martin (from Dahlberg) at one of his private parties, and yes, just some other women who may have this “creation gene”.

Well it is through this darkness cough that I will be born. They found me on a rubbish dump among what they were ready to throw out.

I was vaguely told something about Hans self having gone against his system asking the system not to carry out his orders to kill us after all because there was new doubt and gravel in the machinery which you would like to sort out first, is this also how you saved Sanna?

You have another house in Jerusalem where you could have lived.

And yes, I am also reading through through everything on my two new websites of creation, doing corrections and improving the quality of them, which I will continue doing with the front page of my website and the right column afterwards, which may be for the next couple of weeks, we will see.

July 28

Of course I slept awful so I didn’t make it to cycling at 10.00 this morning as I had hoped.

Was your mother’s “we’re going to have a serious talk Stig”, as she never had the courage to do (a few years ago), on behalf of all of us (?), and I feel Lisbeth from the Commune together with Sanna, Hans and all, and yes, Lisbeth was part of it.

Laboratory-surveys, they would not allow your mother in, but still they would use these fabricated results to let your mother and the world know that we have proved from examinations that Stig is crazy. And guess who is part of “the council” working on this, and yes, CRAZY ALEX, is this what you are really telling others about me without introducing your so called “proof” to me (?); and yes, have you looked into what you yourself and everyone else contain (?); and no, your “proof” is not unique to me, is it?

Because of uneven sleep and rhythm, I can still only work approx. half a work day, but I am still progressing with work according to my plan.

I was shown doctors around an operating table with me lying on it trying to bring out their new creation, it is in the Helsingør Sport Hall, and I see a train coming from outside driving through the wall and in here too, because this is the same place that I bring my new creation, i.e. the Source, including everything that was created outside.

We have tried taking the best care of Karen, yes, she is not death.

I was shown a washing machine with water of it being emptied and a few coins are left inside, which are Karen and Jack. It was in here the cowshed, i.e. the Source, was almost burned.

Karen was damned on you (because of my writings) also because of Jack? Yes, Jack is also a good cook – probably also attracting her.

Was Denis only a cover of something better waiting on her?

With Birthe bringing me power of Arthur Findlay College, we also removed power of Jack on you.

Does this mean that Karen is constantly thinking of me knowing that I am her true husband?

Søren H. was important bringing me English skills via my employment with GE Insurance (to write my scripts/website) as a symbol that he was important to me in general, but still nothing like Jack and Karen planning to run away.

Is it so that Karen had forgotten the road home to the Source and if you did not bring all of her home, she would rot out here (?), yes, this is what we have told her and Jack too here at the end.

Your father and John died, and Bettina is dying too, which is about darkness not surviving, and is it difficult for Sanna and Karen too (?), yes what have they not told you (?), and it is because of your work attitude that “it is not good enough, I have more work to do” – is this how your sister etc. have saved you (?), yes, via their faith, thus taking on my sufferings too.

You are the most popular subject of conversation in the world today – but none speak to me!

And yes, Michella from Fair of course too, I had forgotten about her!

July 29

When I had gone to bed, I received SAGA’s fine “Scratching the surface” and the lyrics “You better come up for air. A new experience to get (“is waiting on” as I was told) you there”, and when I fell asleep I dreamt about SAGA staying for some hours at the old Espergærde Library practising their songs, and they know that I am there without speaking to me, and still they are my biggest supporters. Later I meet Rugsted & Kreutzfeldt, who are also big supporters of mine.

And I dreamt about people filling up a hole in the forest with branches, but then Carsten Holm, who is a VERY popular man, arrives to do the same, but he falls through all of the branches, which were not thick as expected, and far down under them, and everyone believes automatically that this has killed him, but then one sees that he brought waste pipes, which he may be able to breath from, thus maybe surviving – and I felt and unusual atmosphere and very close relationships of people of his radio station, and when I woke up thinking that he may be a symbol of me and my continued sufferings still alive, not death, and I was told that the branches put in the hole is what it takes to wake the monk, i.e. energy of man removing negative energy of the world.

I finished transferring, reading, correcting and updating information on Creation from the front page of my website to two new pages, and I decided to publish it on Facebook, but no, this is “not interesting enough” to bring any likes at all?

FB 290715 Stig 1

FB 290715 Stig 2

On my way to Fitnessdk I was told that there is more darkness from Costa del Sol that I did not get while being there with my mother, but we would still have won, we made sure of that.

I was happy to see that the facilities of Fitnessdk generally is better than of Fitness World and that there is more space everywhere. In the cycle room they have better cycles and technology and 70 cycles, where 30 were in use this afternoon, where it is only approx. 25 cycles being used often of less than 10 people at Fitness World, and yes, these things matter.

I was well received by the instructor Bjørn, who gave me a fine introduction to the cycle and its computer, which is more advanced than the one with Fitness World, which meant that he asked us to cycle with a certain no. of RPM and/or Watt in five different zones, but it also meant that we lost focus on the natural rhythm of the music, which I like the most when cycling with Steen from Fitness World, and yes, I would really like to have both, as I told Steen about last year, and not either/or.

From 40 to 44 minutes I was “this close” to stop cycling because I simply could not more, but I pulled myself together and came over this crisis, and cycled the full hour, which gave me average RPM and Watts of 81 and 147 (max was 127 and 295), and I did not notice the no. of calories used, but I believe it was around 700. It was better than I could have hoped for, but I feel that there is “much” more inside of me, and yes, as I told the instructor, the goal is to beat Froome’s famous Watt-numbers from Tour de France, which the instructor said was 414. It was hard, but good to be back cycling.

During the cycling I was given the feeling of my mother and told “I am sorry”, which is what she lacks doing, and the only reason why I still receive sufferings.

Afterwards, I met Nikoline, who is now instructor at Fitnessdk and not Fitness World anymore (however not cycling), and a couple of the people from her cycle team last year, and we had a short chat, so now everyone will soon know that I have started cycling here.

I was shown Pjerrot inside the most beautiful, decorated curtain of the pantomime theatre in Tivoli, which in my vision was full of gold and the most beautiful decoration imaginable, which is really how your (silent) mother sees you.

Yes, my mother would have “gone crazy” according to the system if I had given in to my old nightmare and she would scream “get him off me”, which is what they had a plan to do.

I was shown Jutland and Zealand of Denmark being separated in two halves after World War II with Zealand including Copenhagen becoming part of Soviet, and I was told that the goal was to kidnap my mother, which would have brought a completely different scenario also making it more difficult for me to breaking lose?

I was shown my mother cut down from a rope and told that she would never deliver a child (me), yes, not easy giving your birth and was this the main interest of Soviet of the war (?), yes.

Without attack alarm in Copenhagen, without the USA being able to do anything, yes, your mother was hidden with her adoptive mother at a poor neighbourhood of Copenhagen (Istedgade). And they would stop you and use your father’s reproduction genes to bring another son they could influence/raise suiting their system, and yes, to avoid resistance from me then.

Were there people ready to kill you in the school-yard too without your mother knowing (?), but Helle Virkner (1st lady in the beginning of the 1970’s), whom I feel here, knew. It was stopped without any intelligence officers being killed.

No one has gone through the same cancer field as I without being sick, and no, I do NOT take Cannabis Oil because of cancer, because I don’t have any – as far as I know.

The famous African lion “Cecil the lion” was killed by an American hunter, which has made an outcry all over the world, and I was told that this was to show the end of you as Stig, will you play the Lion King?

Telegraph 280715

I was told that Charlotte from Berlingske (phoner from the end of the 1980’s) is also part of the women who will bring out our New World.

The most famous Danish astrologer, Christian Borup, died today from cancer, which he received two years ago, and yes, this must have been written in the stars after Christian “could not” give me a free horoscope to help people understand about me for my website when I had no money a few years ago, and we have been Facebook friends for some years, so maybe this was his sacrifice taking darkness from me because of faith, Christian?

Borup2

FB 290715 Borup

FB 300715 Stig 2

FB 300715 Stig 3.

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

