August 2015 – after script II: Moving our New World inside the light of Christ in me as “the place of living” and closing to “the place of creation” outside

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 13, 2015: Moving our New World inside the light of Christ in me as “the place of living” and closing to “the place of creation” outside. The black piano is now being pulled down over the white piano and united as one, we pretend that we have never been split. When we opened all envelopes of life, we discovered that life did not come out from some, we have now repeated the process bringing out “many creations”. Jacob Holdt was supposed to act like me as Christ, while the world was going under to attract people to him, not me, but we never started this game of separating the sheep from the goats. This was a massive act of the elite to destroy man and even approved in Pentagon, and they only needed support of my mother against me to start. Afterwards, Putin wanted to divide the power of Christ to all, which however would not work; I bring perfect creation for all as creators

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • I could not open my computer, which was a sign given to me of “lack of faith” = “no life”, and it comes from the Deliverance Church in Gachie (after my email to them yesterday). This is how Elijah is giving me even more cough/darkness because he did “nothing” (much) to bring faith in me, and this is the worst cough of all. My email yesterday to the Deliverance Church was also a message to the Pope Francis telling him to give up richness of the church to follow me.
  • When we opened all envelopes of life, we discovered that life did not come out from some, but was given to darkness – we will do it again. This is why we will now repeat this exercise splitting these cells again hoping that increased love and faith of Karen will bring out life of them. So even though everything is filled up with force of the Source, we will start over with these cells/nuts identified as “none-life”. I received a hard pressure all day to accept launching the rocket of our New World, but no, we have more work to do first.
  • John knew about my mother’s old friend, Lis, meaning to me, which is why he spoke against her in reality stopping their friendship. John knew that Lis would bring God in me, and when he went against her, he was really trying to save his own life. Man tried killing Lis and had turned the lock all because of John, still this is how I stole the life of John to live myself going against the whole world. Man did not mind if it would be Ole, your father or John to be set-up as everything as long as it was not you because you were difficult to them (would not agree with them). This is how it is really also your father’s life given to you via the spark of John, it is now your turn to be everything. They saw how you have drawn out all force of these three men all bearing the world on their shoulders in your inextinguishable thirst to become everything. This is then whereto Karen returns home, because you were the strongest, yes, the little light inside immense darkness. This was the carpet you started laying in Falck in Lyngby (2011), which has now spread all over the world.
  • It is all of this we have brought over to you as our New World as we only wait for you to accept starting, yes, not yet, be patient! It is my mother as former darkness requesting to enter, you are welcome but I will not shoot you off yet, we still have good time to improve more life. This will continue the game of darkness even though I have almost eliminated it via Cannabis Oil, which is what brings us all full force into the Source. We will now calmly transfer everything of the New World from Sweden to you, and eeeehh, haven’t we already done this? I am the only light including Christ (everything before our new creation) installed in me; this is where our New World is moving into. This is how I am becoming everything, I just have to bring this my last creation on board before we continue sailing as big Christ being all. So, the rocket of our New World will have to wait being installed in me before all work has been made perfect including improvements.
  • My mother was a giant freezer where we temporary put life until your return all the way home. My mother both kept the world from going on apple scrumping (not giving up on me) at the same time as she brought the world to the very end (believing in Sanna almost until the end).
  • Jacob Holdt was a cunning way to empty me, which would go the fastest if they succeeded to make my aunt, Inge, believe in him as Christ instead of me. When more and more people moved over to me, it made it impossible to use my power making Jacob look like me to the public. Inge defended me with tooth and nail towards her husband Ove and all, she was loyal to me after having seen me as completely normal within recent years. Ove was supposed to remove Inge’s faith in me thus leading to the opening of Jacob Holdt and the end of me; Inge was decisive for my victory. It was as sure as hell that I was going down, this plot with Jacob Holdt was planned by Hans too, read his scripts! . This was the golden eye of man, from where their flowers were supposed to spring from. This is what Jacob was taught to be all of his life, and he was afraid of meeting me in real life last year, where his energy was transferred to me. Jacob was supposed to act like me for a period of time, while the world was going under to attract people to him, not me, but we never started this game of separating the sheep from the goats. People choosing Jacob, which would be the obvious choice for most, would only help bringing the end closer and lose their lives. It was a massive act of the elite to destroy man and even approved in Pentagon, and they only needed support of my mother against me to start. They wanted to transfer my power and life to Jacob, and different people wanted to steal it from there; Putin to John and the Jews to Kim Bodnia. Hans’ script, remember this is how he wanted to use my and also Sanna’s power to start the New World of the elite – via Jacob Holdt. When this first would have started, the game with Jacob Holdt acting as Christ, “we will never see Stig again”. They also did not want to bring me to Jack, so he was doomed too, which is because the world had invented its own plan without me and my mother, thus without Jack too. Stig and my spirit would no longer be the sailing ship, Putin wanted to divide this spirit to all, but still in force via John. This is how Jack was also a decoy and used to get to me without letting him become “Commander in chief” or whatever you were named to become. This is how man via Putin really wanted go steal my father and I dividing all power of Christ to all. However, this would make the world go under with all trying to invent the same and fight; I bring perfect creation for all as creators. Sanna gossiped about my secret to Hans, who brought it to Putin, this is how we made not needed and unwanted. This is what Whitney Houston and many others sacrificed their lives for, which was to bring me energy to prevent this game from starting.
  • Kim Bodnia believed all of these years that he would become me too because the Jews had their own way (not following Russia). Kim Bodnia was also supposed not to be revealed, the Jews thought he was the truth/you, thus not supporting Putin and the dark New World. Chief Rabbi Jair Melchior and the Jews feared that I was really coming to steal ”their Jesus”, which was also wrong spiritual information given to them.
  • All life that Sanna rejected to bring is what made me/us all weaker until being almost nothing and still I had to fight as if I was more than one. We have succeeded drilling into and opening cells of new life – “full of creations” – because of my self-confidence when again attacking the system of Hell. Now it is only my mother and I again after we have opened to and bringing in more life, which otherwise had been closed. This now means that we have perfect balance of the four main colours from where everything is made. We are now inside the shipyard of the ship, this is where I am as Karen, this is where we are nothing. The black piano is now being pulled down over the white piano and united as one, we pretend that we have never been split. We have entered the mountain of the Source and brought in our new creation from outside and closing behind us. We are now home at “the place of living” after having been created at “the place of creation”, which we don’t know where is, but it works every time.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2015 – after script II: Moving our New World inside the light of Christ in me as “the place of living” and closing to “the place of creation” outside

August 13, 2015: Moving our New World inside the light of Christ in me as “the place of living” and closing to “the place of creation” outside

FB 130815 Stig 1

August 8

Now there are only those remaining, which we sold a little quickly.

This morning, I could not get my computer to open, it said something about “Windows does not reply”, and I really thought that it had broken down and I feared that something was the matter with creation, and it reminded me about how the computer late yesterday evening, some time after my email to the Deliverance Church and Elijah/LTO, started bringing a pop-up message saying that malware had been registered, which kept on coming on again and again and again before I shut down the computer.

And then, I could not open it this morning (!), and I was already thinking about what to do to complete my new script and my website, but then I decided to shut off and switch it on again, and after a long time it started gradually “to come alive”, and again this pop-up window about malware having been registering kept on coming up again and again and again, and I started understanding that this was simply a sign of lack of faith in me of the Deliverance Church in Gachie because this is what I told them in my email yesterday that lack of faith meant, which is “no life”, and this is what this failure of my computer symbolically means, i.e. “no life”, but still I found enough faith in Kenya to help me gradually “to come alive”.

Malware 080815

I was given strong cough and told that this is how Elijah is giving you even more cough (darkness), and yes, because he did “nothing” (much) to bring faith in me, did you, Elijah? And this is the worst cough of all, which I am given here, and yes, as deep and painful that I cannot describe it – because you were supposed to have/bring faith in me, my friend.

Your mother feels that it is wonderful not having to keep accounts anymore.

When we opened all envelopes, we did not find any deaths (but some without content), which is until now when we can better see, so this means that you will still carry on a little more (?), yes. This was some we gave to “the industrial museum” (Brede Park), Halland (Sweden), yes, darkness self, when we were not strong enough to bring out everything of the nut when we had turned it around, we see this now, so we will repeat this exercise, and do you know how many times (?), and yes, you will also continue cycling (?); yes, and that will be from Monday again, in two days from now.

So even though everything is filled up with force of the Source, we will start over with these cells/nuts identified as “none-life”. Is it because you/we did not do right, or the content of Karen did not want to recognize you, thus “escaping” (?), well we will see when trying again. Can we turn these around and do it differently (?), yes, it is up to you, and the feeling is that it will depend on what I will do from now with work, exercise etc.

I watched the final stage of the Post Danmark Rundt cycling race on TV today, ending in Copenhagen, and when they spoke of fine performances of many riders/teams of the race, the commentator said at 15:12 that “they have not been forced here on a punish expedition”, and “punish expedition” is what I was forced on by creation burying me alive behind its walls of darkness, and yes, I received the feeling that they did saw me yesterday.

Shortly before goal, the commentator said something about “the all eating sprinter animal is ready for the main course”, which was really a metaphor for bringing home the train of man to the Source, where we will bring dinner, i.e. new life, for all.

And yes, it really became a memorable ending of this race because of four riders of Tinkoff-Saxo, who was leading the field around the last corner before the last few hundred metres to the finish line, and it was here that no. 4 of these riders decided to break up, directly in the corner, which made it impossible for the riders behind him to pass him and it gave the first three riders a little hole, which was impossible for the field to cycle in, and this is how it ended with Matti Breschel giving the stage victory to Michael Mørkøv, which impressed the commentators so much that one said “they are tearing it apart in the middle in the sprint” and the other commentator said “they are driving it perfectly”, and yes, what this was really showing, was that we will split cells of the Source, which have not yet become life, as you can read from earlier in the script today, this is what these two “split” riders of the same team show.

Post Danmark Rundt Breschel gave the victory to MørkøvPost Danmark Rundt: Breschel gave the victory to Mørkøv making the commentator say “they are tearing it apart in the middle in the sprint” symbolising the new split of cells we are doing to bring out life that did not come out at first

I felt the old Danish actor Poul Reichart, and was told that he also knew about my coming already in 1953 as all of the elite did, and yes, Poul is maybe the greatest Danish male actor ever.

Yes, the most likely is that Karen’s love for you at the time was not big enough to let these children come out. So we try again hoping that her increased love and faith will do it.

I was given the sound of fingers of a hand being played on the kitchen table, and was told that this is why we are still here, and I received the lyrics “let it rock and let it roll” and “And the big wheel keep on turning neon burning up above” from “Tunnel of love” by Dire Straits :-).

There is nothing wrong with the main food processor (making life), it is coming coming from the inside of Karen, I felt the Malmö Festival, which we visited together around 1995, and “not developed feelings for you” let us say.

We only do this because there is no money left, and yes, to improve what can be improved, well, of course.

I was shown and told that I am about to become the big movie camera to start throwing pictures of our New World to you. Then, it is about about having as little resistance as possible and nothing is preferred.

Was the email yesterday to the Deliverance Church also a message to Pope Francis (and the rich western church in general) telling him what to do to follow me (?), yes, to give up richness of the church and join me, do you think you can, Francis?

I was shown and told that it is like having a (traditional, big US) car (of darkness) hanging on a pencil, and to make sure that it does not get thrown into the Source without being transformed to life first.

I was shown constant light at the old place in Hittarp for minutes at a time, and it was given me the feeling of confidence of my own self (shining constantly without any “doubts”), which is about having come all around and seeing myself.

August 9

I was surprised when awakening, because I had been made to pee a little in my bed, which I normally never do, but I was told that it is what my mother does because I fight Russia, i.e. darkness of the top of the world, which makes her afraid, and I dreamt about fighting Russia in the night, and I kept on coming back with everything I had against Russia instead of giving up.

I slept for 10 hours, which is “unheard of”, and it is only because of Cannabis Oil. I now put the drops under my thong, which should make it easier obtain.

Watch out that we don’t pack everything together now if you want it – no, I have more work to do first.

I continued work to the front page of my website now editing and improving the chapter “Becoming the Son …” and the summary of it, and while doing this, I was told that the world knows that only one man alive was able to write my scripts and website feeling as I did when going through my sufferings, which required “will power”, which is what I was born with more than anyone else.

And it made me both relieved and satisfied when I had done this work too, and yes, I have never felt completely certain that I would be able to do all work, but fearing that I could be blocked not having the energy/will to do it, and this goes right on until the last moment including doing this work, but now I am almost there :-).

I was shown an enormous amount of criminals from the Beagle Boys being locked out, which is “all life inside darkness” and also that each of these criminals decided to follow me one by one in line entering the cycle room of Fitnessdk to become new life via my energy, and yes, I would not have been able to absorb you all at once.

I was told about Jack receiving bonuses for doing his work against me as everyone else did too – feeling President Chirac here as example of this corrupt world – and it fitted like hand in hand because it was supposed to lead to the end of the world also in financial terms, and yes, you still cannot understand why this did not happen (?), and yes, the easy explanation is that I continued working without giving up at any time.

It was Jack, not me, creating the boyish look of Karen, which is what he liked, not I.

Your father’s Kirsten was hoping that stabbing your mother in the back would make her the new mother of the world, but it didn’t work out.

I visited my mother this evening, who was kind inviting me to the summer-play “the King of Hellebæk” at Hammermøllen (“the Hammer Mill”) a few kilometres from here inside the forest, and first when we had lasagne at her home, which is what she may be the best to cook, it is really delicious, she told me that Tony from the Italian Ristorante is dead (because of cancer), which made me sad to hear, and also that Bettina has told her that she would like to call me to speak about Cannabis Oil and for me to buy her some at my next visit to Christiania, which I of course will do, and if I have really succeeded to change her mind about Cannabis Oil, I am surprised that it has first happened now because I sent her links, via Søren, back in March where she/they could have decided to READ and UNDERSTAND what this was about already then, and yes, let us just hope that it is not too late for her now, and yes, my mother also better understands because of “the power of the newspaper article I sent to Søren/Bettina telling the story about how a woman, who was dying with cancer, now was almost completely healed because of Cannabis Oil.

We went to the play and saw the 1st half of it, which was “alright”, but not as good as their play two years ago, which we saw (together with John), and I was told that telling your mother the truth about how tired you are/were, can also been seen from creation.

The King of Hellebæk 090815The outdoor play “the King of Hellebæk” this evening at Hammermøllen – with “king” being inspired about me, as I was told

I was also told that John knew about my mother’s old friend Lis meaning to me, which is why he spoke against her in reality stopping their friendship. He knew Lis would bring God in you, and when he went against her, he was really trying to save his own life. And they tried killing Lis and change some buildings all because of John. This is how you stole the life of John to live yourself going against the whole world and your sister. And I was then given “Only the lonely” by Roy Orbison, who John loved much, and yes, I am still lonely, you got it, John.

Yes, they had turned the lock knowing that this is where you were headed. It was not your father because he was dead and we had not reached that far at the time of his death (2013) for me to overtake his spark of life.

Yes, Ole, your father or John, they (man) really did not mind whom to be set-up as everything as long as it was not you because you were difficult to them (would not agree with them).

So this is how it is really also your father’s life given to you via the spark of John, yes, it is now your turn to be everything.

They have seen how you have drawn out all force of these three men all bearing the world on their shoulders in your inextinguishable thirst to become everything and they could do nothing to stop you.

And this is then whereto Karen returns home, because you were the strongest, yes, the little light inside immense darkness.

This was the carpet you started laying in Falck in Lyngby (2011), which has now spread all over the world.

When you have now returned home, your mother can also see you much better. So if was me (Stig) turning around Spain, which was my mother.

It is all of this we have brought over to you as our New World as we only wait for you to accept starting, yes, not yet, be patient!

So it is your mother as former bow-wow dog requesting to enter, and yes, you are welcome but I will not shoot you off yet, we still have good time to improve more life, which made me feel my mother and I was told with her voice that therefore I can only continue playing an act of darkness, yes, which you have almost eliminated via Cannabis Oil, this was the secret, and yes, we know, you should have known and tried it a long time ago. And what would that have meant to creation (?), which is yet to be discovered.

This, the force of Cannabis Oil, is what brings you/us all full force into the Source, who could ever have imagined that we had hidden our force there.

Your father knew that he could not become all life without your mother, thus trying Kirsten.

So we will now calmly transfer everything to you, and I feel that this “everything” is from Sweden, and eeeehh, haven’t we already done this? And my father is over there too (Sweden), yes, just waiting on you to join us. This means that you are only the light remaining.

Yes, we have all been made according to your book of creation and now you just wants us go wait (?), and I have felt an enormous pressure for hours to give in, but was here told “Yes, let him” coming from another and bigger voice, which is Christ above including everything before our new creation, which is what we are moving into and what I have installed in you, and I am here given the feeling of Peter Schmeichel here, the best ever goal keep in Denmark and maybe the world, and yes, the best ever Danish football team as a whole, and this comes to me because I played my finest in order to prepare for this making everything perfect.

So this is how I am becoming everything, I just have to bring this my last creation on board before we continue sailing as big Christ being all.

And this is also the true ending of your voices to become who you are and it was your mother leading the way here.

Martin (old friend from Commercial School, Helsingør) almost gave you your Rolls Royce at the time when you said that “it doesn’t matter now – contact me” as he almost did.

Do you know what Kim Bodnia believed all of these years (?), yes, he believed that he would become you too because the Jews had their own way (not following Russia), is that it (?), and yes, these were all of the roads you had to combine to come out of the lion’s mouth alive.

I was given the feeling of Roger Whittaker and Kenya and recommended to play him here, and why not the Mexican Whistler?

This is how darkness really only wanted to come home, and yes, here about the big pressure of all new creation.

Of course the football team is led by Morten Olsen because he chose you after all.

No, you don’t want us, the rocket as I am shown, installed in you before we are perfect, so the message is to go back and do your work again improving the result getting even more life with you – as I am now improving my website, this is how it is connected – and I was given an “boo” as a disappointed reaction because this means that we will continue our sufferings, which also includes a weak heart given to me making me fear that it will stop beating, and I am here given this again as direct result of my decision. And cough too ….

Yes, I received a hard pressure to let go of the rocket of our New World today, and I am told that it is because of my mother, because you have not yet said that you have finished your work.

August 10

It could also have been handball …. (instead of football yesterday).

It is the apple self we are not allowed to unite.

I slept 8 hours in the night but still I was very tired this morning and after writing the script of yesterday, I just had to sleep some more, which became 4 hours (!) – the Cannabis Oil truly makes me sleep – and I still felt poorly physically when standing up and I now only had one hour to start writing a new email to the Psychiatric Hospital and Commune, as I had planned to do today and tomorrow before meeting Lisbeth again on Thursday, before going to cycling at Fitnessdk as I had decided to do today, and it was truly hard cycling today – feeling much darkness coming to me again – and in fact the last 20-25 minutes was “true hell” coming through, but I did it, and I ended up using an average of 160 watts and 73 RPM.

While cycling, I was suddenly given the STRONGEST desire to stop here and now – a physical feeling – and I was told that it is because of my mother, who “cannot take” my scripts/work anymore. Also because your mother wants to know who she is.

Pia, who sent me the email, which I replied to the other day, accepted my Facebook invitation today.

I received the feeling of Birthe from Arthur Findlay College and was then shown the ship of the Source outside with a green light on it, i.e. “Stig is approved”.

I was told that “Leander” could be Melander, and yes, my favourite Swedish comedian :-).

I felt the Catholic Church and was shown it sitting on a grand stand in a big TV-show – as if in a game – and underneath it, I was shown a long line of people, horse waggons etc. standing behind this game to bring us home to the Source by bringing a massacre to the world, and yes, the Jesuits.

So we have taken a dose of stools, as I was shown much of, and brought to you by your mother to go through again (bringing out life of cells).

Yes, it is Monday today, so did Elijah (or Evans) decide to do RIGHT by printing out and giving my email to the Deliverance Church yesterday (?), or was he too embarrassed because of his own laziness and deafness as I also wrote about in the email, so this is making it “impossible” for him to do (?), and yes, I received NO REPLY from Elijah as usual and what do you really think you are to me, Elijah, a big friend or nobody because of your actions?

August 11

I was told something about my mother building up Händel’s Oratorium.

While working, I felt Grethe (Hans’ Godmother) and was told that she has never let go of her grip on me.

I felt much better today than yesterday, my cough and feeling of it as sickness all over my body is also reducing in strength, and I was therefore able to work all day long primarily on writing my new email to the Commune and Psychiatric Hospital, which I have now completed but will do a last edit of before sending tomorrow morning.

I was told that this “completely crazy goal by a Danish goalkeeper” is coming now because I watched a video with Peter Schmeichel the other day also scoring as a goal keeper, and also that it is symbolising my victory over darkness. http://sporten.tv2.dk/fodbold/2015-08-11-fuldstaendig-vanvittigt-maal-af-dansk-maalmand

FB 120815 Skammelsen

Yes, you are welcome but first later when everything is perfect, and this email and meeting with the Commune is part of this darkness I go through to make it perfect, and I also feel my sister here, who is following me.

Asger Jorn, thank you, it was also decisive receiving faith of Preben in you to help bringing the power of the best painters in the world to you.

Thank you for letting your mother take the difficult walk in Torremolinos, which only shows how much she was willing to follow me.

Yes, I told my mother the other day that if she said half a year ago that she would do what she has done the last half year, she would not believe she would be capable, but she was – “just do it”.

So your mother was a giant freezer where we temporary put life until your return all the way home.

“Wishful thinking” is also what Lisbeth thought about my New World, and it was therefore better for you to stay with your system?

No, it was not certain that Stig could find the very small unit of Birthe, but you did, thus prolonging the game also bringing this improvement phase, and yes, who wants to do that being exhausted after crossing the finishing line, which is how it felt like, but “I had to”.

I received the feeling of Jacob Holdt, and was told that he was a cunning way to empty you. And it would go the fastest if they succeeded to make your aunt, Inge, believe in him as Christ instead of you.

I felt Christian G., my old class friend from Espergærde, and when he and and more and more people moved over to you, it made it impossible to use my power making Jacob look like me to the public.

But no, Inge defended you with tooth and nail towards her husband Ove and all, and yes, she was loyal to me after having seen me as completely normal within recent years.

This is what Ove was supposed to do, which was to remove Inge’s faith in me thus leading to the opening of Jacob Holdt and the end of me. This is the most inner secret of all, so Inge was decisive for my victory.

This is what Irene (from Aon) and others were supposed to fight for to keep the coat of Christ over you and not as wanted by man to fool man and empty you

Evander, this is how we saved you, and I am here shown an ear being bitten off – Tyson biting off Evander Holifield’s ear – which this was an example of too, and yes, the cowardly actions of the system of Hell to bring me down.

It was as sure as hell that I was going down, this plot was planned by Hans too, read his scripts! This was the golden eye of man, from where their flowers were supposed to spring from, right?

This is what Jacob has been taught to be all of his life. “Arme riddere” (“Poor knights”, which also means “French toast”), and yes, were you afraid of meeting in real life as we did last year on Helsingør Library, Jacob?

Crucifix, good idea, Stig, yes, Jacob was supposed to act like you for a period of time, while the world was going under to attract people to him, not you, and isn’t it funny that this game of separating the sheep from the goats never started?

And people choosing Jacob, which would be the obvious choice for most, would only help bringing the end closer and lose their lives. It was a massive act of the elite to destroy man. Even approved in Pentagon, yes, you see the close relation between Jacob Holdt and Søren Pind with Søren being “the biggest traitor in the world” and yes they really only needed the final support of your mother against you to start, thus bringing the end of the world.

Kim Bodnia was also involved in this, he was not supposed to be revealed, yes the Jews thought he was the truth/you, thus not supporting Putin and the dark New World against you but having their own plan to bring “peace on earth” as they presented.

And Adam in London (business contact with Dahlberg in 2008) was involved to stop all against you and who else …… It is also thanks to Adam in London that we are also still alive, yes, we placed people strategically to help you/us through the impossible end times via faith in you, just like your aunt.

Yes, part of being perfect is also to lose weight, do you think you can do this (?), well, we will see next week when I should have less work, more time to exercise and feel better.

Does this mean gang there is a little committee of people, who are very touched and waiting for your return home to celebrate (?), and I also feel Mimi Jacobsen here, and yes who else were kept in secrecy? Because glorious God has only one heaven.

I received the feeling of Albertslund, and it was all life that Sanna rejected to bring, which made you/us all weaker until being almost nothing and still you had to fight as if you were more than one.

I was shown the light of a lamp shining down on a drilling machine drilling into and opening a cell, and I was told that we have now done with success, which is also because of your confidence having no doubts in yourself when attacking darkness of the Commune again, yes, see my email tomorrow. Again, this is what Lisbeth helps you drilling out.

Everything was gathered by Peter, my old class friend from Albertslund.

So they wanted to transfer my power and life to Jacob, and, yes then different people wanted to steal it from there – Putin to John and Jews to Kim.

This is what the big Alphabet Street was about.

http://www.wat.tv/video/prince-alphabet-street-56i3r_507h5_.html

Even though the Danish Social Democracy included “a miserable Social Democrat” (Bjarne Corydon), they were the only political party left in the world not agreeing to this plan.

Yes, Hans’ script, remember this is how he wanted to use yours and also Sanna’s power to start the New World of the elite – using Jacob Holdt as the tool.

This was the power obtained by Jacob that you retrieved from him when meeting him last year.

I was shown many ships of the Source sailing by this evening – full of lights.

This was the part of the story you did not believe in, Sanna, yes for Hans to further pass on this power to Putin and not you or anyone else.

Yes, all airports (creations) that your mother can do, yes, it is full of them in here, which is life first now being saved when opened successfully here at very end.

When this first would have started, the game with Jacob Holdt acting as Christ, “we will never see Stig again”.

It is not 10 seconds before, but 10 seconds after by now, Lars Hug, and yes, this is coming because I would like to see Lars again, he is playing in Tivoli on August 28. And yes, this is truly the best new Danish music for many years, if you ask me.

Yes, is it the money keeping your mother from telling the truth?

So your mother both kept the world from going on apple scrumping (not giving up on me) at the same time as she brought the world to the very end (believing in Sanna and the system over me almost until the end), this was the balance.

No, Jack they also did not want to bring me to you so you were doomed too and that is because the world had invented its own plan completely without me and my mother, thus without you too.

So Stig and my spirit no longer would be the sailing ship, Putin wanted to divide this spirit to all, but still in force via John.

This is how Jack was also a decoy and used to get to me without letting him become “Commander in chief” or whatever you were named to become.

This is how man via Putin really wanted go steal your father and you dividing all power to all.

Yes, it hurts admitting to it, which is about my email to “the system of Hell”, and this information coming to me today is coming because this is what you are trying to make the system do, which is really to eliminate it.

Instead, it is me growing up and becoming the gold of all, which you should not be afraid of, yes, all life will become creators in their own rights via me, which is because I know about creation and life instead of being on your own, which was destined to go under with all trying to invent the same instead of using ONE PERFECT SYSTEM and with all potentially fighting as result, but this was the only way for Putin to get in control, i.e. leading to the end too, trust me, I have analysed this and seen the end coming.

Yes, they have heard that you are something within music, why don’t you play “Angel eyes”, and I am here feeling Sweden and ABBA (telling these words).

It is not alone Preben Elkjær saying congratulations, this is what this song symbolises, everyone is saying welcome home, and I feel a ray sent to me next to my head from the New World in Sweden.

Yes, where were Fuggi and all of those wimps (?), yes, just waiting on the end of the game knowing that you would be victorious, and again I feel ABBA, which this song is also about, and I am almost given tears here because of the feeling of being understood coming to me, which is how it is when you have gone through everything alone practically without support.

Well, it isn’t Sanna, who was gossiping about me and my secret, which Hans brought to Putin?

This made us not not needed and unwanted, so they thought, and yes, part of the plan being brought to you when you are freeing yourself from the ropes of darkness (because of my email to the system).

I was shown the radio/TV tower of Hamburg and told that this is also what they believed they were building there with John, and yes, the opposite side of me was also needed to empty and transfer the energy of Christ to all.

This is what Irene and many of the others believed they had to sacrifice their lives to in order to bring you energy going through this challenge of darkness. And when I had gone to bed, I received the feeling of Whitney Houston as example and was told that this is what she sacrificed her life to help bringing, and yes, to avoid the emptying and transferring of me to Jacob Holdt and thereafter all.

August 12

I woke up to the lyrics “Hvem er du egentlig – da du kom til mig, lille natsværmer” (“Who are you really – when you came to me, little moth” by Lars Hug.

Shall we bring it too (?), yes, here is Lars Hug in “the best Danish music ever” from this years Roskilde Festival :-).

Mikael Simpson said on P6 radio this morning “I think it is super-strange that I sneeze today” as he had done several times live on air, and this was just to show that I am and have been sneezing strongly for a long time.

There was a documentary on DR TV the other day about Cannabis Oil, which was “almost the truth”, which has convinced my mother even more about the positive effects of the oil, and when speaking to her this morning, she said that she would recommend Bettina to receive advice from Kristian M., who was mentioned in the documentary and whom I know about from Facebook groups on Cannabis Oil, and yes, first Søren and Bettina “could not” open and read the links I sent them in March and then Bettina “could not” call me “one of these days” as she had told my mother she would, which made me tell my mother yesterday that I will go to Christiania again one of the next days to buy more oil, and I will not call Bettina because she has to take responsibility of her own life, and yes, poor laziness and better-knowing ignorance of people is costing them their lives unnecessary.

My cough has clearly become less the last few days, but is still there.

I worked all morning doing the last edits to my email to the Psychiatric Hospital and Helsingør Commune, which can be read from my Scribd page here, and I gave the Facebook updates below. https://www.scribd.com/doc/266813044/To-the-system-of-Hell-CANCEL-your-WRONG-verdict-diagnosis-of-me

FB 120815 Stig 1

FB 120815 Stig 2

FB 120815 Stig 3

Furthermore, I had MUCH to write from notes of yesterday evening, which is “much darkness” coming at me, in order to open and turn around cells again, and yes, “far too much work” really, but I did it.

Again, I received pain to my stomach and spinal column because of negative feelings of the system against me.

The Social Democratic party was the only one having the key to place you on top of the world, so it had to go through them and Helle Thorning-Schmidt.

I received the feeling of Chief Rabbi Jair Melchior, and yes, they really feared that you were coming to steal ”their Jesus”, which is what I let them know, so this is also why I was really not that welcome with you, and yes, wrong information given to people living and behaving wrongly, that is why.

Despite of having much work to do today, I also decided to go to cycling at Fitnessdk, and I felt better today than two days ago, but not as good as yesterday, which was the reason why it was easier today, without being easy, to do one full hour compared to the hell of two days ago. I ended up with average RPM of 73 (max 114) and watts of 165 (max. 487) and using 739 calories.

During the cycling, I was told that now it is only your mother and you again after we have opened to and bringing in more life, which otherwise had been closed thus bringing risk of losing life again, but we did it because you were not happy.

I received the feeling of Roskilde Festival and they feel the spirit of me even though I have not been there for 30 years, which made me think of what I used to say about the CEO Tage Andersen of Danske Bank in the 1980’s, which was that his spirit was so strong in the bank that even though he sat at the head office in Copenhagen, you could feel his spirit all over the bank all over the country, and I do believe this is the same that the world can about me.

I was told 1-2 days ago that Allan was not shot off after all and now I am told that he is shot off again, which obviously has to do with shooting off the rocket of the New World, which seems to be his responsibility.

I was told that Tony from the Italian restaurant knew about us and his sickness was about absorbing darkness too, and also that he was proud seeing us before he died.

I was shown four high piles of round, coloured “devices”, where one pile was not as high as the others, but it is now. This now means that we have perfect balance of the four main colours from where everything is made.

I was shown containers being loaded on the ship and was wondering what will come next since we have made “perfect creation”?

It was as if a piece of the pizza had moved itself out, and it is now in place. So we are now inside the shipyard of the ship. This is where I am as Karen. This is where we are nothing.

I was shown a black piano being pulled down over a white piano and united as one, which is what we do now uniting everything pretending that we have never been split.

Life events of Karen and I were matched to make it perfect on both sides.

I was shown a globe of silver standing in my room, and this globe includes everything/all creation, and I was given the feeling that it is not important where it stands, and it happens to be here.

I was shown an endless line of CD machines in a pile on top of each other, which is about placing all creation inside the Source. And I was shown an one gramophone on top of a sideboard, which contains relatively few items, and this is the first creation of all, which we will also see inside of here, and now we have become so much more.

We have opened the mountain of the Source and brought in our new creation from outside, there is a big motorway in a big tunnel inside of here, we are now home at “the place of living” and closing behind us to “the place of creation” where we were created , which we don’t know where is, but it works every time, and I was given physical sounds to my kitchen of an oven closing etc. all saying that we have finished creation, and we will leave it as it for next creation.

And I was given the feeling of Lisbeth, who is probably not feeling glad, but the opposite, of my new email, and I felt her darkness pressuring on my head and was told that this is the darkness pressuring the two sides of Karen and I together.

FB 130815 Stig 2

FB 130815 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

