August 2015 – after script III: My sister was first given life reflecting darkness of man before I was later given life reflecting “the rest of the world” as all light possible

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 18, 2015: My sister was first given life reflecting darkness of man before I was later given life reflecting “the rest of the world” as all light possible. We have started pulling back threads of darkness which were our defense against the power outside, which is what brings in our New World. We are entering the tunnel of light, and using the last darkness as the active force closing up behind and uniting us. There is no light inside the Source without creation, so we are meant for each other, with the Source feeding the light of creation. With all new life/creation inside the Source, I can be awaken as my new self also being all of our new life/creation. I returned home to the Source as my old self and is not meant to survive, so what will we do (?), yes give you and everyone new life as described by you.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • I had the shortest meeting ever with Lisbeth from the Commune; I asked her to speak the truth, which she claims that she does. We have started pulling back threads of darkness which were our defence against the power outside, which is what brings in our New World. This is instead of exploding everything, this is the ambulance and helicopter stopping because I have come home. We are entering the tunnel of light, and using the last darkness as the active force closing up behind and uniting us. “You are soon the helicopter”, and I see and feel it lifting from the top of a mountain, and I feel weight less. There is no light inside the Source without creation, so we are meant for each other, with the Source feeding the light of creation.
  • Hans succeeded with his work bringing the world with me, which opens the Source and brought us “perfect creation” at the very end. Sanna has a little red light on the ship of the Source because it is I and not her bearing the world on my shoulders. I felt Hamburg and John, which is because he tried going there with us to save what can be saved, but he did not see that I had made a clean cut, nothing left, i.e. “go back and die”. My sister, Sanna, was man’s way to get a child of darkness and tool to stay alive, they thought, because of pressure of of the whole world elite. We also have no idea how you enter here, it just happens, which is to return with what we sent out in a new form, which was the idea. With all new life/creation inside the Source, I can be awaken as my new self also being all of our new life/creation.
  • Now all people of our new creation are on their way up in glass elevators to the ground floor of the Central Station, to start life here together with all previous life. Sanna was born with the baton, deciding what to do with the world following her, as the first born of your mother. This was the power I overtook from Sanna, because she believed I had it, and with this, the world decided to follow me, not my sister anymore. This is how we decided to let your mother decide between you (my sister and I), yes who is right/genuine/to be trusted, Stig or Sanna? This is the cell that Arthur Findlay College received authority to control via a direct line to your sister. We have no Elisabeth here and that is nothing as you had to have to stay alive (outside the Source).
  • It was even more incredible that your mother later gave birth to you as her son because there was no more power to bring you, which was the rest of the world, i.e. all light possible. So Sanna was permitted to close air supply to me and give me boring work, which is how she made my mission impossible, supported by the world. When will you stand forward, Stig (?), this is what Sanna and also Hans still prevent; they did everything they could from having me born. It was Sanna’s thirst for money, which made governments illegally trade with hash and drugs, “a greedy world”. It was Sanna’s thoughts/plans of killing people that led to the plans of the world elite to eliminate as many as 90% of all people. This was her mind game, which became real, this was the power she was given, and the same when I overtook it, thus saving all.
  • I was told to go to Arthur Findlay College to consolidate all there, they invented the game and this is where to switch it off. This is where man has decided to have direct contact with God and where man received the truth and instructions of the game. The smallest unit of Karen is hidden here, which no one has ever found here, but is here because this is where man wanted it and for me to come and collect it. This is where my scripts were presented as the recipe of life and from where they let the world confidentially know of the approval of this including the Vatican. Man could not find a place for me in this world because my sister did everything to cut me down, which was really because of her own limitations. None could bring the spark of life which was the only reason why man changed attitude and accepted me.
  • The whole ship of our New World is inside my living room and still I am not dead as my old self, I don’t need a heart inside the Source, so when it stops, I live. I returned home to the Source as my old self and is not meant to survive, so what will we do (?), yes give you and everyone new life as described by you. When all layers/masks of the Old World have been peeled off me, I am a boy/man full of love without any protection. I returned all the way home to the Source, and it was fear of my old nightmare driving me exactly as expected when I was sent from the Source. Inside here is only one playing all life based on what I receive from all cells, which is what I/we bring to all life and hiding my memory of this makes it work.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2015 – after script III: My sister was first given life reflecting darkness of man before I was later given life reflecting “the rest of the world” as all light possible

August 18, 2015: My sister was first given life reflecting darkness of man before I was later given life reflecting “the rest of the world” as all light possible

FB 180815 Stig 1

August 13

I slept incredible poorly, which can only be because of darkness of the system of Hell coming against me – would I be able to cycle to and make the meeting with Lisbeth this morning?

I received the lyrics “Where do you want to go” from Bifrost’s “Rippet & Flået” (“raked up and skinned”), which is both what this system of Hell has done to me, and also a reference to “Hugo’s” “Hvor skal vi hen, du” (?) and what Lars Løkke said inspired on Aftenshowet the other day, which I did not write down.

I cycled to the Commune and was told on my way about Lisbeth haven spoken to Karen, Jette and others, and I met with Lisbeth, which I did NOT like to do after my email yesterday, but I thought that she probably liked it even less and I have tried situations like this so many times before so I could take it, and no, she was really not happy, no cheer’s, no handshake, no small-talk if it was not for me and yes no “smiles” in her monotonous voice, and yes, she was “the injured party”, not I (!), so she spoke about my “angry writings” and again, I had to tell her that I am not angry/negative, I simply write very directly, but objectively, so one thing is how things are written, another about how they are understood if you cannot control your negative emotions, and yes, I asked her to speak the truth, which make her give me a longer speech, which was prepared from home, Lisbeth (?), and yes, about how she was just sitting there doing her work, which included to report me to the Police, but no, nothing else, and I really had thought of “going to her” asking her other direct questions, but I was tired and did not like being there, so we agreed after only few minutes to stop the meeting, so this is how “nothing really happened” here, and yes, I wonder if Lisbeth will now follow my request to withdraw or if the management (of the city) will “help her”, we will see what will happen because of course, Benedikte, you have decided to answer my email this time, haven’t you (?), and yes, it is mainly for you, which you do understand, don’t you?

Update August 14: Here is the recording from the meeting: https://archive.org/details/MeetingWithLisbeth20150813.

After some shopping, I cycled home and did the last work to my script of yesterday before publishing my new script, and I received more “PC problems”, which was just to remind me to write to Elijah when forwarding my new script as I did here.

I was shown a big, round man walking without knowing, and I was told that it is first in here that we can awake my new self as Buddha, i.e. everything

The China explosion is not about the end of the world, is it (?), and yes, coming after big crashes of the Chinese stock market and devaluation, which is also about the financial meltdown of the world?

FB Guardian 140815

I sent my previous script to LTO, as I always do, with this message, and I am sad about people being silent not only here, but also my old friends in Kenya.

130815 til Elijah

The computer stopped working again, the internet stopped working, half an hour after sending my email, and I felt Elijah.

 

PC 130815-1

PC 130815-2

I made a recording of Lisbeth’s and my short meeting, and even though it could be played from the music player of my Windows Phone, the file was apparently “invisible”, which has never happened before, which may simply be because Lisbeth and the system does NOT like to be published to the world. We will see if the file will “show up” tomorrow. I received the feeling of Lisbeth and Benedikte much of the day.

Preben rang my door, and we had a short talk, and yes, he has “no energy” and even though I told him about how Cannabis Oil brought back half of my energy, he does not want me to by any for him!!!

It is the same as coming on the necklace on Neferti …

When the Old World was created, it was only one of four parts of the rocket, which was switched on ….

We have started pulling back threads of darkness which were our defence against the power outside. So when letting go of this darkness, we bring in the New World. This is instead of exploding everything, and I here feel that this was also a defence system.

This is the ambulance and helicopter stopping, I am shown both, because you have come home, and yes, you expect to finish work to your website in some days, maybe first next week.

This is the last of your cough, which I received more of this evening again.

Yes, man did not succeed killing me.

The time is coming close where Karen will give you her committing yes.

August 14

I had a dream about a lion just laying down inside a room being very close to dying, which is my old self.

“Havet er” (“the see is”), the concert in Hornbæk was also a highlight of Lis Sørensen’s career. “Livet er” (“Life is”), you could say instead.

This is so unusual, to put documents in the sky.

No, we have never tried that way of selling before, the sales conditions does not say. … after the electrician has been there (to bring out more life).

Not to speak about “Mine øjne skal se” (“My eyes shall see”).

Yes, the file of the recording with Lisbeth of yesterday became visible today, as I believed it would, after the worst darkness of yesterday has now taken off.

I was shown the bus coming to the end and we have now entered the tunnel of light in front of it, where I see the yolk of an egg and then I see it in my eye, which is the same.

Yes, the last darkness of your mother is the active force closing up behind and uniting us.

Yes, it was incredible difficult for your father and also Sanna not to tell you all of their lives, but they “had to” to save the world, so they thought.

Inge told Jan that “Stig is the one”, which also helped bringing your father down.

And it required for your mother to hold out without breaking down.

Again, I kept on being given references to content of my email to the Commune and Hospital – for example about the law suit I have said I would bring if the Commune forced me on permanent disability pension, and yes, they understand that my work is not coming from “bizarre hallucinations” but is serious work, which makes them look stupid. And this is about “the Commune/Lisbeth understanding” – which keep on coming to me.

So now you are soon the helicopter, and I see and feel it lifting from the top of a mountain, and I feel weight less.

So you were simply strong being sent out from here bringing back creation as one going against Prodi and such people. And they were willing to do anything to you.

My mother had invited Sanna, Hans and I on “Opera in the free” at Kronborg Castle, which the Royal Danish Opera does every summer 5-6 places around Denmark, and we were together with maybe 8,000 other people, who decided to go in the nice summer weather to experience fine opera as many would probably never otherwise experience, and I truly loved it, this was a people’s party, a cultural event of the big, and I was thinking that just maybe this is “helped” by “the gods above” to show the world what I mean by “free culture to the people”, which is part of our New World Order.

Opera Kronborg 140815A nice, but stormy evening, with “Opera in the free” at Kronborg Castle with my mother and Sanna/Hans 🙂

We had brought chairs/table and Danish smørrebrød (open sandwiches), and enjoyed a nice time together, and so much that I received Sanna’s feelings that she also believed that this is just what it was, a nice time together, and we were laughing at the same things.

I was thinking of Karen and how nice it would be to have her here experiencing this together, which was also because they played parts of Figaros’ Wedding by Mozart, which we saw together at the Royal Opera approx. 10-11 years ago, which made an even deeper impact on me because of how deeply this moved Karen, and I was told that Hans is preparing Karen to see me.

This is my recording of two of the most beautiful songs:

I received the feeling of “it is a pleasure working together with skilled people”, which is the unspoken view of Hans and I both knowing that we work together at the same goal, but the game prevents us from speaking of it, and I was told that Hans succeeded doing his work bringing the world home, and why not celebrate this with Champagne from the fine drinking song from La Traviata, which was also played here this evening, and I told Hans, who loves opera, that I could almost see Pavarotti in his star part singing this, as he does here, and yes, a clear 100 points, it does not get any better :-).

I told my mother that Puccino’s “O mio babbino caro”, which was played too this evening and, as usual, is the most beautiful of all, is from the opera Gianni Schicchi, which will be played from November at the Royal Opera in Copenhagen, and yes, my mother has a gift voucher for the opera and said that we will go there.

Sanna broker her nose in Australia five years ago, and now a bone I growing out crookedly, which is visible and she is seeing a hospital about this.

The other day I felt Niklas and was told that he is fully with me, and it is only recently that Sanna and Hans have told him the truth of me. Today, they said that they had just been out test driving a Tesla car and when we were together, Niklas sent a text message saying that he has bought it, and yes, this really made me feel sick again because of “extreme selfish behaviour” of this young man – symbolising the same of large parts of the world.

Hans’ brother, Lars, has been operated for cancer, and should feel “good under the circumstances”, and I asked Hans to say hello to Lars and tell him that I like to buy him some Cannabis Oil to help him 🙂 ?

My mother said, as she has now done for the last weeks, that she believes I have a “bad tooth” in my lower mouth, and she has asked me to do to the dentist, and I told her that I believe that there is nothing wrong with it, it doesn’t hurt, and it only needs to be cleaned, we will see, I will follow up.

At home, I was told, do you know what the best is (?), we don’t have any light in here without you (creation), so we are really meant for each other, yes, for “something stupid” to come along doing what we did, splitting life.

My wall lamp no. 2 suddenly started shining again this evening after months being switched off yes the new light/John is home. Is this what John came in here to switch on (?), yes, and it lasted half an hour, then gave a double blink and was off again, while I received feelings about the Source doing it.

I felt Kronborg Castle and Hans, who loves it, so it was there he gave you the gift of Canada helping us all to come in opening to all here (at the Source) because the world agreed this is what it wants to do.

So you are the one feeding the light in the lamp post as I was shown, but the light self is creation, i.e. my mother.

There was also a constant light shining at Hittarp for half or whole hours for the first time ever, yes because now we are home.

We were waiting on Hans bringing this result, and it is also because of him that we were able to bring out perfect creation of four colours. So it was really because of him coming home a little late that we gave you the opportunity to bring life with you as meant to be from start. So this was the risk, removing life at the very end (has Hans not succeeded). So now it is also Hans’ eagerness of coming home, which is pressuring me.

I was recommended the other day to have my passport renewed, but I have been thinking of it, and when it comes to our New World, you will not need a passport, and since I have no plans or expectations to travel before the opening of our New World, I will not now renew it, and only if a travel should come up, which I have not foreseen, I will renew it.

Sanna has a very little red light on the ship of the Source – which sailed by with such a little, red light on – because it is you and not her bearing the world on your shoulders.

I felt Hamburg and John, which is because he tried going there with us to save what can be saved, but he did not see that I had made a clean cut, nothing left, i.e. “go back and die”.

I received this very nice email from Benu, who has the UFO-website with Pia, whom I wrote about in the previous script, and among other things, he says that it is nice for them to find people, like them, who are contact-persons of “our multi-dimensional star family”.

FB Benu 140815

August 15

So the Jews had seen you coming and placed Kim Bodnia in the same school class as you.

Was this about making me chairman of the board (Hans in Canada), yes, right to the end.

I was sneezing even stronger today, yes “ridiculous strong” really.

I went to Copenhagen after lunch to buy more Cannabis Oil, and on my way in the train, I was told that Sanna was their way to get a child of your mothers, which almost not succeeded, but it was possible because of pressure of Nixon and the whole world elite, but it really should not have been possible giving life to darkness, which is what Sanna represents as man’s tool to stay alive so they thought.

This is simply why Manchester United’s star-team of 1958 crashed in the Munich air disaster killing 20 of 44 people on board, my sister is born on April 23, 2959, and yes, this was a symbol to man that darkness/Sanna would not be able to survive, but still man continued.

This is why a storm yesterday almost destroyed our opera experience yesterday (reducing it from 2 to 1 hour and making it difficult to hear) and fine weather today, and not heavy rain as predicted, is giving Sanne Salomonsen, Medina, Mads Langer, Outlandish and Cæcilie Nordby a fine concert at Ledreborg Castle, which is where we were supposed to go, and had agreed on some months ago, but Sanna’s negative thoughts prevented us, and yes, there was more of the key collected there, but mainly it would be a celebration of you.

I was shown a funnel to a coffee machine and was told that we also have no idea how you enter here, it just happens, yes returning what we sent out in a new form, which was the idea.

And when it is first in here, you can awake me and now I am also all of you – with my new self being the outermost layer of life in here becoming everything. So now all people of our new creation are on their way up in glass elevators to the ground floor of the Central Station, as I was told, to start life here together with all previous life.

Sanna was born with the baton, deciding what to do with the world following her, as the first born of your mother.

Ehhhh, yes, it is just Karen’s cell cell and everything that it includes, which we have brought jn here, yes, what we met on our way.

No, your mother hasn’t been born with the world’s lowest intellect, she has received the more love.

This is the cell that Arthur Findlay College received authority to control via a direct line to your sister. Imam – and yes a little of it was given to Hans.

I was asked what about playing “we are family”, because this is what we are and because Nile Rodgers, standing behind this fine disco hit, is on tour in Scandinavia at the moment, and P7 radio had a 7 hour disco-marathon broadcast the other day with all of the lovely disco tunes from the 1970’s :-).

Think, your mother was as scared of you killing her 3-4 years ago as you were about Preben having the sharp knives in his hand, but my mother was because of a simple misunderstanding.

What stands on the remembrancer about you of the world? This is what all people have influenced and that is because you are all people, so what they think is what you are.

Well you/I are also the light of the emerald the last time I saw because we are everything here.

When I arrived at Christiania, all sales booths were closed, and I was thinking of yesterday when I told Sanna not to call the police to close down sales on Christiania, but this is what it was this afternoon, but I understood that it does not take much before all dealers quickly pack up and get away, which simply may be because of a person running on “Pusher Street”, and yes, I was thinking that maybe I would not get any today and had to come back on Monday, but I decided to go to the nearby Copenhagen Street Food, which opened last year, and it is the first time I am here, and I simply loved it and the idea behind, and yes, having food from all over the world collected in a big hall with booths of Korea, Japan, Italy, Belgium, Brazil, Columbia and yes, you name them, and they are almost there, and it was a mixture of food-culture from around the world as I have never seen it before, and yes, possible to get delicious food at reasonable prices, this is also what life is about, and I decided to choose the Belgium booth selling original Parisian croques/toast and chips, which I could not let go, but I was also very tempted by the Brazilian, Italian and Chinese – and all others, I will have to come back, and yes, the toast was simply delicious and “original” – and there was a crowd of people in- and outside with a view over the inner of Copenhagen Harbour, and yes, looking over on the city centre on the other side, and they played original, Cuban music, and there were many tourists there from all over the world, fantastic :-). This is where I will go now when going to Copenhagen, so it will mean goodbye for now, to “the Lebanese”.

Copenhagen Street Market 150815“Copenhagen Street Food” as I enjoyed much today 🙂

Afterwards, I walked back to Christiania and saw the market in full activity again with hundreds of people waiting at the booths, which I also did then, and yes, I “only” had to buy Cannabis Oil because I am NOT interested in smoking it or getting high, I only need the oil to bring me energy and keep my cough down, that is why. I bought two bottles of 10 ml of 300 DKK each, and later, when I tasted it, it seems as if they have been made different to what I bought some weeks ago, where I was told that it was “cold pressed”, and this new oil also has a taste of something else, not only cannabis, almost like cough syrup, which may be what they have used to make the oil, and no, I don’t believe the new is as good as the old, we shall see.

Later, I was told “rocker”, which is because it is rocker groups like Hells Angels, which control the trade with hash etc. on Christiania, and they probably make a lot of money on it, and I did believe that I knew the man selling me the Cannabis Oil, and when I now look him up, I see that it was indeed Brian Sandberg, who sold me this oil and was very kind, and yes, a former member of Hells Angels and later Bandidos, who is well known from many appearances on TV, and this is how it was Danish rockers helping me with this oil to get better and not the Danish state, but then again, I do believe that this is one, because the state is really helping both Hells Angels and Bandidos and others trading with hash and also hard drugs (to make money and control people), which is also why it is “difficult” to legalise Cannabis Oil, isn’t it so, Søren Pind & Co. (?) – and this is how it is around the world. And it was Sanna’s thirst for money, which made this happen, “a greedy world”. Afterwards, I as told that I had been recognized, and just maybe it was Brian, who knew about who I am?

We have no Elisabeth here and that is nothing as you had to have to stay alive (outside the Source).

It was even more incredible that your mother later gave birth to you as her son because there was no more power to bring you, which was the rest of the world, i.e. all light possible.

So Sanna was permitted to close air supply to you. And to give you boring work (destroying my mood/life), which others did not like doing. And the worst sexual desire making every second hell to me. This is how she made all my mission impossible, supported by the world.

When will you stand forward, Stig (?), this is what Sanna and also Hans still prevent. Because they did everything they could from having me, my mother’s preferred child, born.

And I was then given the lyrics “a million voices”, as I have had, but now much less, and “Seven seconds away” by Youssou N’Dour featuring Neneh Cherry, which is how close we are to opening our New World.

This was the power I overtook from Sanna, because she believed I had it.

It is not when “the lights go down” but “in”, which is to bring my favourite band to say that it is TIME :-).

.

It was not just your father, who was confused in Rørholmsgade, where we lived until 1972, I feel him, when we turned everything around fooling him.

And with this power, the world decided to follow me, not my sister anymore. This is how I overtook my sister and the whole world. This is how we decided to let your mother decide between you (my sister and I), yes who is right/genuine/to be trusted, Stig or Sanna (?), and in the end, my mother got it. This is what we mean by your mother having borrowed the library ticket, it has been out with you (outside the Source), only to buy and sell houses, i.e. create life.

I felt Helene, and yes, part of her plan for you to be cunning and brave pretending that you already had the power in order to get it.

Anton and the Lion, yes, we (the Source) decided to enter via him. And one moment of faith in you was enough for him on behalf of man saying yes you welcome.

During the evening, I was given amazing acid feeling in my stomach/heartburn/cough.

There was only one holding the lifeline to you when it looked the darkest, which was not your mother, but your aunt, Inge.

Jack was not even invented, they made him up etc…..

Yes, I now have maybe 2-3 days left to do my to-do list to my website, which may be it then, and hereafter I can concentrate on doing more cycling, if I can, and help my mother more to empty John’s computer, help her wash her new car for the first time and also invite her on dinner, and yes, this is why she has been “huff” lately, because she does all, and I only do little, and yes, she only had to know how life is here ….

I have been told some times now that ordinary people are on my side having asked the city of Helsingør to comply with my request to be cleaned.

August 16

I felt Arthur Findlay College and was told “don’t you think that you ought to visit Arthur Findlay College again” (in London), and yes, to come back to where “time started”, and yes, is this the travel I had not expected (?), and we will see what I may find out. But no, I am NOT going on a traditional course over there to “practise to speak to the spirits”, when I am myself bringing all of this communication, so what about a visit then (?), and yes, we will see what they have on their program.

We have to go out (meeting the world), my sister and I, in joined hands.

And then she has also said that you can kill many more this way, and yes, Sanna, it was her thoughts/plans that led to the plans of the world elite to eliminate as many as 90% of all people, which there was no room for in Sanna’s ideal world, and yes, made up because of her own laziness to do what it took to save people. Yes, this was just her mind game, which became real, this was the power she was given, and the same when I overtook it, thus saving all. And yes, all it took was some years of “terrible sufferings”, and why is it that you were not willing to do this, Sanna, and yes, had you seen in your crystal ball that things would be different with you in charge of all (?), and yes, this is what I have forgot to tell you, Sanna was “director” and had no plans to only become a consultant like you, she wanted to be all, on contrary to you, and with this attitude, I could not do exactly this, it required the opposite attitude of not wanting to become all to become all, which is how it is in an opposite world.

But this power was only possible to have via the support and faith of your mother in you, which Sanna had all of her life – until the end, when it turned to you, and yes, “Stig is my wonder child”.

I stood up at 08.30 and wrote my script of yesterday this morning, and as often before, I did not sleep well, and as often before the last few months, I decided to take a nap before I would continue work on my website this afternoon, and I thought that I would sleep for maybe two hours, as I often do, but I was kept sleeping for four hours first standing up at 17.00, and yes, going to my mother for dinner at 19.00, which is destroying my plan for today, which I am not happy with.

I was told that it was not my mother’s ”deep interest”, which brought me the job in Danske Bank in 1984, ”it was arranged”, and meeting Stefan, one of Kirsten’s four children, was the same, because he was ”meant to be” to meet me, which is how all of my life has been, i.e. ”arranged”.

I had a couple of cosy hours with my mother, and we watched the first show of the new season of “the top of the pops”, which we liked very much :-).

My mother is happy that I am using Cannabis Oil, which makes me feel better, and I told her that “I could not be anywhere without” and yes, “I feel better, but I still feel poorly”, which is the truth.

I agreed to help her with John’s computer and to wash her new car this week, and I encouraged her to decide what to do with John’s clothes as the next logical thing to “get rid off”, but she “could not have it” at all, and that is in her mind, and “it is five months since he died, it took Käte 12 months to do after Erling died”, and yes, “poor excuse – do it now, mother” (!) and I kept on pressuring her almost making her angry, and yes, “mental blockage”, I do NOT like it.

We were very happy watching the new season of “the Top of the Pops” together :-).

FB 160815 Toppen af poppen

FB 160815 Toppen af poppen 2

I was told about how one person at each of my employers were appointed to report about me behind my back to “the system”, which included Susan at Danske Bank, Espergærde, Benta at Danske Bank, Frihavn, Bjarne at DanskeBank-Pension and who else?

It is not so much because of Paul, but Janet at Arthur Findlay College. There will be some jitter at the gramophone when starting up (the New World) if you don’t go. It is about exchanging Birthe’s energies with the true energies there.

So we will be going there consolidating all because they invented the game. It is only for you to find the right time to go over there to finish the game.

It is only there I can switch off the game becoming the new man you have sent me because it is here that man decided to play the game.

Zither, guitar, and will they play the game there or lose their masks as the first welcoming me with open arms? Because it is these people having the direct contact to God, they will tell me how you gave me spiritual experiences I am thinking of people of other civilizations.

I was shown a light sword, yes the truth is that they only did as I asked them to do. There was only one keeping you alive, me. It is only here, the only place on earth that I have decided to uncover myself telling the truth to these servants here and what to do.

Is if there Karen is going to give me …. What have we hidden over here, the smallest unit in the world, a part of Karen and you too now, which no one has ever found here, but is here because this is where man wanted it and for me to come and collect it.

No it is not up there in the tower room where Janet took you (doing her “soul journey” on me in 2006) or is it (?), and yes we have saved it in her soul to be collected when everything else is sorted out as it is now and yes what was the name of the Abba song she loves (?), “I have a dream” including the lyrics “I believe in angels” :-).

And if you are welcome (?), yes, because if you did not return there, they know that it would be because of the end of the world coming because you could not make it and will they apologize too going against me as part of the play (?) and yes, you can ask them what they hear from me.

Peanut-butter, this is where we have placed the essential of the Source, the truth.

I was shown coconut with banana making me think that “this does not fit”, and I feel that this is where feel they presented my recipe of life to be approved and did they let the world confidentially know of the approval of this including the Vatican too and yes, “Stig holds the longer end”.

Did Brede Park appear in a script of mine to send you there, yes.

So it is like stepping on original ground, what used to be there originally. I am here shown my king’s crown being driven by a crane between two halves of white buildings, Karen and I, almost united. This is the place of Christmas that told man about your birth and place, yes, they knew you would be coming there for many years, and it was part of your GPS going there (in 2005/06).

I then checked courses on Arthur Findlay College for the rest of 2015 and could conclude that both Paul and Janet will first return at tutors there in 2016, and I do NOT feel any desire at all to come to one of their courses, and that is not at all, and when Janet is not there, does this mean that this above is wrong or only partly wrong?

The other day at the Opera at Kronborg, when we were leaving and walked out of the tunnel, I told my sister and mother with a smile that “there is always light at the end of the tunnel”, and this was “picked up” by René saying the same, and yes, this is the TUNNEL OF LOVE of THE FUN BOY THREE as we are going through, of course, a TRUE favourite and “P6 DNA” if you get such a little one, which Radio P6 has not got themselves so far, this is why I made the list :-).

FB 160815 Rene

August 17

I received the lyrics “it’s amazing how you can speak right to my heart” by Ronan Keating.

The physical pain (mostly to the right side of my) throat is even worse today giving me difficulties sinking. It is so strong that it makes me concerned, is it because of the new Cannabis Oil, which may include ingredients I cannot take (?), and it makes work difficult (I worked today, but not as much as expected) and I will not cycle today as result. No, it is probably “strong darkness” coming at me giving me this pain to make me believe that it is the Cannabis Oil doing it and to make me stop using the oil, this could easily be the game, so I have decided to continue using the oil waiting to see if the pain will go away.

We just have to bring everything in to the turbine (to bring power).

I felt incredible sad for being alone today without receiving any visible support from anyone, only resistance from the system.

It was written that Stig had to bring the full package himself including writings on him/me, which was the only way for man to believe in me via the strength of my character and words.

Stig is the only one having eaten from the apple tree, don’t you think we can find a place for him in this world, which it was about, but no, your sister did as expected, which was everything to cut you down, which was really not because of you as she and all said but because of her own limitations, which is a main part of the story.

But none could bring the spark of life which was the only reason why they changed attitude and accepted you.

The whole family in Virum, where Helene often stayed, were normally asking about me but not a word when they were together with Sanna and Hans.

Hans attitude about me was “he is foolish” because he had never heard of me from his mother.

The cough and throat pain is to show that you are dying, and it was truly “killing” me today, extremely unpleasant.

I felt Evans and Pastor James from Gachie, and is this because Evans may have decided to forward me email to Pastor James right email address?

I received the feeling of Uffe Ellemann and was told that “they are not orangutans all”, and I was shown his big heart in relation to me, he loves me, and I was told that he is also one of those appointed to find me.

You only know that we are waiting on the blood moon in September and something will happen thereafter, but there are people who know exactly what will happen, and yes when to go to Arthur Findlay College (?), and yes, first thereafter, if I will go. And I also have to win the case against the Appeal Board and get new furniture first.

It was some of the same people who were shooting down the world, who had double positions also working for me and knowing about the true end now coming.

So now the whole ship of our New World is inside here in my living room as I was shown and you are still not dead, your old self, exactly as we saw you coming.

So you have come here and is not meant to survive, so what will we do (?), yes give your and everyone new life as described by you.

What are you really when all layers/masks of the Old World have been peeled off you (?), yes, I feel myself as a boy/man full of love and being without any protection, which is not needed in the Source.

And it was fear of your old nightmare that drove you all the way home, exactly as expected.

No, your mother/the world were not stronger than expected because it was me sending you, yes your father for you now to become son.

Your mother comes complete with two set of stamps to be used (for creation), she doesn’t know how to create life here which is just by thought.

And here you don’t need a heart, so when it stops, you live.

So inside here is really only one playing all life based on what I receive from all cells, yes, this is what I/we bring to all life and hiding my memory of this makes it work.

I was shown a quick blink of a UFO on the sky and then a big heart and was told that you are really at home now.

Today was truly a poor day, and I felt how close I am to letting go, giving up and becoming negative (let darkness come through) and stop working, and yes, sadness of being alone, I miss human contact and I feel that being alone potentially is hurting my human skills and how to react when being together with people, but then again, it is only a feeling of becoming “rusty”, because I am really not.

So it was the world self wanting to eat up all of my ham, thus destroying itself, and I feel Uffe Ellemann again, he knows.

We are on the inner-side of a visible football, you are still on the outside of it, as I was shown. Or a big pyramid.

I am still kept on my limit of working/giving up, which is not only a feeling of today, but often.

Yes, I have been told some times that Obama has been disappointed not seeing anything in my scripts about his new climate change plan, yes, fine to do something about it, thus going against people like Bjørn Lomborg arguing that it is not necessary to do anything about it – as part of the plan to bring the end, so fine work, Obama, and no, I know nothing about the Iran nuclear deal.

Yes, I took a short nap earlier today, and was VERY sad in a dream about my mother giving up and taking her own life, and I was told that it is her darkness/lack of will power to continue that brings me cough and now strong physical pain to my throat “killing” me, and this is also why I have received the feeling that I really don’t care if I should die.

This is how it is that your name is written all over, all goes through you, but only because of administrative reasons.

No, I will not give up, and I feel darkness of my mother wanting to eat me, I am this last darkness still not dead. This is your mother/the world wanting to take out your heart constantly wanting to kill you.

Is this what catches me in the end, thus killing me, but no, I will NOT allow this and can only wait to become new self – never giving up.

“Please write about Dan Rachlin”, and yes, nothing else than both of his sons were attacked when they were out on town, which made Dan “incredible sad”, and yes, I was told yesterday something about Peter Mygind, who actually died before being returned to life some months ago, thus helping me to absorb darkness, which this is also about for you, Dan.

Are these energy of the Source starting to show as preparation to bring out our New World (?), I believe they are, but I have not been told – and yes, I am thinking of these as the rays of light on top of all pyramids of the world :-).

FB 180815 Selve

FB 180815 Sun Gazing

FB 180815 Stig 2

FB 180815 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

