August 2015 – after script V: Pope Francis will announce our New World and my coming at the General Assembly of the United Nations on September 25

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • August 28, 2015: Pope Francis will announce our New World and my coming at the General Assembly of the United Nations on September 25. The Blood Moon on September 28 is about the destruction of Earth (to be replaced with our New World), which “will signal the second coming of Jesus Christ”. I am being sucked out of the diamond of our New World and entering the door to the Source as the only one, this is where I belong, this is my home. It was really the world being the space rocket separating creation from me and locating it in a room inside of the Source. This required the most energy of all to do, which is why I went through “the worst cold in history” symbolising destruction of the world. There is only one witness to your birth, your mother, who will see you leaving as if she gave birth to you. My mother can already see my head coming out, this is what we are showing her, and she will be the first revealing who I am.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • The battle from now will truly be who will see our new sun first, our new sky will be made up from what is inside the Source, which is very different. Pope Francis will announce our New World and my coming at the General Assembly of the United Nations on September 25. The Pope possesses the eternal flame of life of the Holy Source, which he will bring me when announcing me – for me to bring self-rule to our New World. I am being sucked out of the diamond of our New World and entering the door to the Source as the only one, this is where I belong, this is my home. When I will see the light of the Source, this is the moment I will die and the New World will be born, which has been decided since my birth. The Blood Moon on September 28 is about the destruction of Earth (to be replaced with our New World), which “will signal the second coming of Jesus Christ”.
  • My task was to bring my mother, i.e. creation, home to the Source, and only if man had turned me off, we would have returned before time via demolition (of the world). Their task was to lock me up even before I started writing my own story, which was a main task of Jack with my sister and almost all of the people I believed were with me. We kept my old rule of protecting my closest family including my father and John the most, which was as long as possible thus stretching life/creation as much as possible.
  • This is the only time that my new self, Jesus, is brought out of creation alive, only one man has ever survived going through darkness as I have done now, me. So I am being brought out of my prison, i.e. creation, as my mother built up around me. It was really the world being the space rocket separating creation from me and locating it in a room inside of the Source . This required the most energy of all to do, which is why I went through “the worst cold in history” symbolising destruction of the world. There is only one owner of the farm of “nothing”, and the rest are appendages, but you have self-rule. No one will ever have to be sent to yard to be built again, this is the end of “the evil time” of creation. This makes it possible for creation to circulate freely, when I am leaving, because then it is only creation remaining now inside the Source.
  • There is only one witness to your birth, your mother, who will see you leaving as if she gave birth to you; it is first outside here you can become your true self. Everyone was born to “kill you” and now the world has changed deciding to skip what they had and follow me instead which is the criteria for all creation to do to come home. The Pope is thinking of me constantly maybe being a little nervous to confront the world with the truth of me? My mother can already see my head coming out, this is what we are showing her, and she will be the first revealing who I am. This is the most unique travel where you have to take the rest of the way alone, so how do you reach own home (?), yes, you have GPS. This is to hit the middle of the apple; or inside the invisible football, where we can do as many creations as we can control – I am not the only one coming home now, only the latest. As soon as you get your shoes off (die) as the devil, we will bring your new as your new self. This is the piano that was cut off, in two parts, where we sent you away as we were forced to do for you to return with creation. We will have a line into the New World, which is where we send you – as we do to all other creations. The New World is placed in a nearby place around half of the way from here and Hell, but where I am in control of you. Why did your father choose the wrong way (?), yes, wrong raise making him selfish and not prepared for hard work.

________________________________________________________________________

August 2015 – after script V: Pope Francis will announce our New World and my coming at the General Assembly of the United Nations on September 25

August 28, 2015: Pope Francis will announce our New World and my coming at the General Assembly of the United Nations on September 25

FB 280815 Stig 1

August 23

I had to call my mother this morning cancelling my invitation for her to come for dinner here this evening, and when I spoke, I could hear how hoarse my voice has become, which my mother understood, and as usual she is bringing in all of her force for me to take Strepsils and penicillin, in this case, and I had to say 10-20 times “no thank you”, which made her almost angry with me, this is how it is, but NO THANK YOU! Later I was given stitches to my heart and was told that it is because of my mother’s worry of me.

My throat pain may be approx. 50-75% of what it was yesterday, which is still “almost unbearable”, and it really feels like having a block of metal physically inside my throat, i.e. the true Source entering me.

I was told about how the handball environment in Denmark “knew” and spoke of me, and how Sanna also received reports of this “much earlier” than obtaining faith in me.

We have not pressured out one bank note yet to the public because of you – unfinished work.

I was shown the gooseberry bush, which we had when living in Snekkersten in the beginning and middle of the 1980’s, and was told that Ole tried to come back to my mother because of me 3-4 years after they broke in 1978.

Search machines changed, it was not allowed to seek on me as the Son of God, but we broke this blockage.

No, my neighbour Preben “could not” make an action plan, thus bringing me more darkness.

I was told about the dangerous game of the elite to keep me quiet but still to bring man home yes via my old nightmare.

I was happy watching “the top of the pops” again today, and this season may be the best of all seasons so far, and today it was Lars Lilholt’s songs to be interpreted by the others, and yes, Lars is a “troubadour” making folkrock music, which is not my favourite genre, but still it is easy to hear that Lars is one of its finest artists creating songs worth listening to with very beautiful lyrics, and again, all artists made beautiful versions of his songs, but I was completely blown away by Matthias and his version of “Kald det kærlighed” (“Call it love”), which is among the greatest Danish love songs ever, and yes, he made the song completely his and sang it “completely naked” with his high voice making it very beautiful.

I also loved Isam B’.s version of “to light the light”, which touched me deeply because of his unique and fragile voice and the beautiful lyrics, and Ohland’s “There stands a tree” was completely unique and very beautiful with her brilliant chorus made up by only her own voice; what a creative and confident artist, I cannot remember having seen this before, and my first feeling with Ohland was that she is pure as the Source self, and these songs made me think of the light of the Source (“Call it love”), i.e. the tree of life, being switched on :-).

I was thinking if my throat pain really came to me as result of metals included in the Cannabis Oil I bought from Hells Angels/rockers on Christiania – the pain came 1-2 days after starting taking this oil, and it seems as if the pain is now decreasing 1-2 days after I stopped taking this oil – maybe to say that this is the darkness, i.e. trade of drugs, which is also killing me. Or would I have received this pain anyway (?), yes, this was the game, I cannot tell.

I was given “a bubble” very directly into my throat pain making it even worse for seconds, and it came together with the feeling of Kim S., which was to say that this darkness/pain is also coming to me because of people/man, who has not stood forward confirming me.

This is the final merger of two halves of Earth happening now – even though I am not as good to handle my sexual behaviour as I used to be, which means that I go to the limit and also above it doing what I really should not, but then again, it is not close to what otherwise could have jeopardised this mission, yes it may bring some more sufferings man, and the reason is that “I am completely dead meat”.

Still, ships of the Source sail from the left out on the strait in front of me with green lights on it, and from right with red lights on it, i.e. friction between light and darkness, because we are still playing the game.

You had to convince Karen you are not crazy, and that the psychiatric system is corrupt/based on lies, yes, by reading me, which brought back her desire for me. No, you are not a psychotherapist as your sister, who originally convinced Karen against you. In the end, they could not convince her with their “medical test-results” on me “documenting” that I am crazy.

The battle from now will truly be who will see our new sun first.

August 24

I woke up to Blur’s fine “Tender” and the lyrics “Oh my baby. Oh my baby”, which I understood that my father sings of me as his son.

And I dreamt about being at a big party, where poor waiters cannot listen to the orders on wine and charge too much, and where vinyl records come in, first a new album by OMD, then their “Architecture and morality”, which makes me smile and say that “this is some of the finest electronic music ever, if not the finest”, and a lady smiles and says “I know/agree”, and finally, the double album “Signing off” by UB40, which makes me smile even more, if possible, and I say that “the song Madam Medusa is the finest UK-reggae song ever”, which it truly is (play it in full, P6!), and yes, this is about my Spotify Playlist “P6 DNA”, which has been discovered out there, and yes, there are many “old hits”, which P6 really should play to bring more variation, and no, the list does not include Depeche Mode, Bowie (only songs that P6 does not play), the Cure, New Order, Smiths/Morrisey, Talking Heads, Kraftwerk and more, which P6 already plays, and just to say that when they play these artists as part of their DNA, they should play ALL artists on my playlist too, which are also part of their DNA, but their problem is that most of the people there are too young to have experienced these artists when they were on their top, and do NOT do their job properly to find and play them!

I was in doubt if I wanted to buy more Cannabis Oil, but yes, I feel weaker and with less energy without it and water has started running from my eyes again, so I was hoping to be able to find more and will become better, which is why I decided to go to Copenhagen again today.

My throat pain may be approx. 50% of what it was two days ago, so it is better, but I have almost lost my voice, I am very hoarse.

As part of my sufferings, I also receiving an internal thermometer making me hot/sweat for nothing, which was done by man too.

Our perfect New World is symbolised by my website, which is made the best I can (under the circumstances).

My mother called, there is nothing wrong with her eye, no detached retina as she feared.

I was recommended to go to my hairdresser today, which I did in town before going to Copenhagen, and yes, he was back from Egypt, and I met his father too telling him that he can be proud of his son’s “magic fingers”.

I was told about the whisper in the night as my mother receives, i.e. spiritual information, which she does not write down, and how this is the worst occupation, it is me coming through her. Otherwise, my mother, i.e. creation, would have overtaken the power of me, but now it is the opposite of her, i.e. creation, becoming part of me.

I went to the only store in Copenhagen “Chillo”, one of approx. 6-7 stores in Denmark, 7which sells Cannabis CBD oil, and I was lucky to get the last two times 7%, 10 ml, tubes, which is what you see on the picture here, tubes, not needles, and yes, this is taken from “the Lebanese” where I went afterwards because it was raining so I did not want to go to the farther away Copenhagen Street Food.

CBD oil at my Shawarma restaurant 240815

View from the Shawarma Restaurant down on StrøgetMy new Cannabis oil together with a great Shawarma from “The Lebanese”, i.e. this Shawarma restaurant on “Strøget” in Copenhagen, where Lars G. and I have been sitting “more than 100 times” in the 1990’s, do you remember, Lars?

I was told that I started seeing Jack and Fuggi again in order for them to stop seeing me to make my mother believe that I was anti social.

Isn’t it funny that the trade is now the opposite way?

I received the feeling of Mogens Lykketoft, who has now started as President of the General Assembly of the United Nations, and yes, the General Assembly of the UN will start on September 15, and on September 25, Pope Francis will address the Assembly, and yes, what looked like to become “never never” is now opening, because the attitude of Francis is that “I know just what to say, It’s just a game I play”, so this is where you will announce the opening of our New World and my coming, right?

UNGA 70

usccb 240815

I was shown a man on a surf board on his way out of a giant diamond, which is me leaving creation to become part of the Source, and I received the lyrics “Bang bang bang on the door baby!” from Loveshack by B52, and yes, the door to the Source.

Now you can receive any stamp you want here and bring to our New World.

And yes, it truly looks as if the Old World is as close as ending as you can imagine with North and South Korea almost going to war the other day, “secret war” between USA and China (bringing chemical explosions in China) and the stock markets crashing all over the world, so let us see if it can last yet another month till my announcement.

FB 240815 David W

I was given the name of the city Ølstykke (“piece of beer” as it literally means), and then the feeling of Monrad & Rislund, and I was told that they were among the first to believe in me, which is also why Rislund had his portrait made in a Google Earth picture, which is included here if I remember correctly.

It was Grethe and Inge carrying you through, if any, and Grethe also overcame a great temptation to call you. And Søren D. N. was the worst of all, one of the four columns of the world.

And then a ship of the Source sailed by, and for the first time ever it has blue lights, my colour, all over on the side of it, which is to say that “I am ready to be announced”, and it makes me think what will happen in the days following this, will I have to experience this as a normal human being with the world running wild hopefully in happiness and not fear (?) and first when the entire world has faith in me, I can open the door to the Source, which will be the opening of the New World at the same time (?), and when I was thinking of this, I was shown the statue of the lure players of the Town Hall Square in Copenhagen.

Lure Players CopenhagenThe Lure Players next to the Town Hall of Copenhagen; a symbol of the coming announcement of my new self and our New World 🙂

No, Queen doesn’t love you, do they (?), I felt Brian May, and I received the feeling that the world does, and I also here receive the feeling of Freddie Mercury, and I am told that “I have known about your coming all of my life” ♥.

And I wonder if anyone will contact me before the Pope’s announcement of me (?), and yes, what about Kim S., Søren H. or maybe you Bo A. (?), or my old friends Jack, Fuggi, Lars G., René P. or Paul H. (?) or you, Karen (?), or the Commune/mayor or maybe the church in Helsingør (?), or maybe the Pope self?

What does the Pope possess of the holy Source (?), yes, the eternal flame of life. This is the flame, which the Pope brings me when announcing me. So now this is mine, but we have given you self-rule like all others here.

This is the door we have kept so well closed to you/all, all this time, which we will now open. This is where we only bring one, you. This is the bank man was about to explode via you, this is where you belong, your home, but not the rest, which is new life.

I was reminded about my old colleagues Mia Aa. and Charlotte S. from Aon, and yes, put them on the list of women, who will bring out our New World.

Bernadotte, the royal house of Sweden, and yes, the King was turned around as darkness, and he is also with you after being against you.

So your task was to bring your mother home, and I was given the old Danish classic “Jeg har min hest, jeg har min lasso” (“I have my horse, I have my lasso”), and yes, this is from the golden period of Danish film with two of the greatest actors ever, Poul Reichardt and Peter Malberg.

No, you are not allowed to turn me off, and only if man did, we would have come back home before time via demolition (of the world).

So when you see us/the light, this is the moment you will die and the New World will be born, this is what we have decided since your birth.

Their task was to lock you up even before you started writing your own story, which was a main task of Jack with your sister and who else (?), yes almost all of the people I believed were with me.

They had not taken Hans into account, which is that he was skilled enough to understand me, as others first were not. They felt you had eyes in the back.

So we are now sucking you out.

And yes, the connection of the General Assembly of the UN, the visit of the Pope and the Blood Moon of September 28 is about the destruction of Earth (to be replaced with our New World opening), which “will signal the second coming of Jesus Christ”. http://www.express.co.uk/news/weird/584602/Rare-Blood-Moon-September-huge-earth-destroying-earthquakes-prophets-warn-USA-pope. And then we cannot very well tell you that it is not over hereafter, can we?

Express 240815

And yes, this is it, I’ll be there …

This information made me happy because I can now see the end of my mission and sufferings, and hopefully I can now finish my website and hope that the Cannabis oil will make me feel better.

I was told that “Ole’s kisses” made Sanna disgust men and gave her her aggressive style/temper.

Think I/we were about to destroy Stig, and I here feel Christian, Camilla’s brother.

This update by Mike T. is really to show that he is with me believing I have courage going up against the dark world order with the b…s… being a referral to my b…s… from my previous script.

FB 240815 Mike T

I told my mother on the phone about my sneezes and throat pain being “100 times stronger than a normal cold, I am not exaggerating”, which she believed in, but when I told her that I cannot go to the doctor, he would not understand this, this is just something I have to go through, I could hear that she was more sceptical, which annoys me, but still inside her big heart, she knows that it is because I am me.

Per Røntved, the Danish footballer from the 1970’s, was the one of all, who came the closest to me.

Yes, not even his father could stop him, which Star Wars is a symbol of, and this comes to me after I have (again) watched five Star wars films on TV last week.

I was told, as I have some times, that my old colleagues, Jesper, from Acta, is still reading and publishing all of my scripts, so hi Jesper, how are you, what about giving me a call just to say hi?

Meschack is kind as the only one of LTO, who decided to keep communicating with me – I am sad that the others “cannot” write any more.

Email Meshack 240815

August 25

I received “American Pie” in Madonna’s version this morning – and also yesterday and later today – for example with the lyrics “You both kicked off your shoes”, which is about Karen and I leaving life and becoming the Source.

I received electronic mail from the Appeal Board and before opening it, I was thinking if this would be the message where they give in because they cannot do anything else, right (?), or do I have to continue my trial (?), even though this would not fit with the story ending now with my announcement next month.

And then I opened it and saw that, for now, they only wanted documentation of my private home loan, but it looks like it is going my way because they would not ask for this if it is not because they have decided to include this in the calculation of how much they will pay out to me with retroactive force from 2011.

This made me ask (via email) my mother and also my letter for documentation for the payment of the deposit for my apartment, which John lent me in 2011, and when I have this, I will send it together with statements of my account showing my monthly instalments to John.

I am physically feeling “strange” all over the body (still and even more) making it difficult to work more than a few hours today. And I receive periods of (almost) constant sneeze or “about to sneeze”, which is bothering me much – also today. However, I decided to continue editing the last part of the front-page of my website making me come closer to the gold, where I will say “this is it, keep the change”, i.e. here is your New World :-).

I received the feeling of John and was told that we kept my old rule of protecting my closest including my father and John the most, and that was as long as possible thus stretching life/creation as much as possible.

This is how he looked like this time when bringing him out (my new self, Jesus), do you remember the other times (?), yes, he was dead then, only one man has ever survived what you have done now, and yes, I entered this world as a hybrid of my mother and father to go through all darkness, convert life to light and to find my new self at the end and to release me from this prison, which is what I am doing now. No one before me has ever been able to say no to my old nightmare – as Hitler also could not. So we are releasing you from the prison of the world

I spoke to my mother on the phone and she agreed to find documentation on the loan, and when speaking to her, a LARGE and very orange ship of the Source sailed by including MANY lights, and yes, orange is the colour of the Source. And I was told that telling my mother that it looks like I am winning the “impossible to win” case over the entire system, which went against me, is the same as saying that I am sane, and they were not.

So we are bringing you out of your prison as your mother built up around you.

Isn’t it boring being God apparently knowing everything (?), no, because I am still surprised by much of creation as I see.

When editing some of the last part of the front-page of my website, and when I read through the text describing our New World of joy and happiness of light only bringing eternal life to all, I was told that this is what EU and Prodi decided to believe in, this finishing Sanna as pop singer as we say here.

August 26

After dreaming of being employed in a new company, ironing my white shirt, there are cakes all over and showing a new IT-system, I woke up to the lyrics “Every time that you walk in to my room” by Sanne Salomonsen, which of course is about me entering the room of the Source.

I also dreamt about “claims incurred but not reported”, which may be about sufferings coming to man because of my not completely right internet behaviour.

My throat and voice is even better today, but still “not good”, and I am starting to feel motivation to go cycling again, which also may be because of new energy coming to me from the new Cannabis Oil, which I literally can feel in my blood; yes making me feel better, but not good.

So it is really your mother, who is the space rocket being separated/launched from you – when divided.

This means that Tobias and no one really ever has to be sent to yard (to be built) again, this is the end of “the evil time” of creation.

And where in “the room” is this (?), yes separated from you in a location inside here.

Has Bjarne O. a little surprise in his sleeve too (?), yes, I have been given his name over again for a long time now.

This is because there is only one owner of “nothing”, and the rest are appendages.

It is only because you have brought down the white piano so nicely that I am still alive as my new self says.

I felt John and Hamburg and was told that when we were there, now almost one year ago, man knew that it would be “impossible” for me to take on darkness for the next year making us come where we are now, almost home.

I did the last edit to the front-page of my website today, a milestone, and started editing/shortening the right column of my website.

I felt Harald Nielsen when doing this work, which was both to say that I am still playing football against darkness, and also that this man a couple of weeks ago sacrificed his life to absorb darkness, and yes, Haralds was the best Danish football player in the 1960’s and one of the best players in the world.

So we have put a price label on your head to bring you out, and I am shown my new self crawling on the floor in an old prison cell on my way up to the bars.

From time to time I am told about Ekstra Bladet writing about me, and now I was told that Falbert, previous editor-in-chief, did not fall down because of me, did he (?), and why don’t you try again and see what happens (?), and this is about sending their present editor-in-chief Poul Madsen a new invitation to connect on Facebook, which he did not have the courage to do before (approx. 2-3 years ago?), so what will it be now, Poul (?), CAN YOU as you can with everyone else as can be seen from the picture below, and also as Olav Skaaning from BT and Lisbeth Knudsen from Berlingske both could, and yes, become Facebook friends with me? Some hours later: Yes, Poul accepted me this time, and how many can do the same because of “the development” having changed their minds (?), and will it include Bjarne, the previous director of Helsingør Commune, what do you think, Bjarne?

Polle ikke fra Snave men fra EBThe Editor-in-Chief of Ekstra Bladet, Poul Madsen, has written much about me (to the Secret Network), but “could not” accept becoming Facebook friends with me 2-3 years ago, but he could today as example of the development of many people now accepting me

I received the feeling of the Pope and was told that he is not thinking of me constantly and how I am, are you, Francis (?), and yes, everything is fine here, and how are you, a little nervous to confront the world with the truth of me maybe?

There are many declarations of sympathy for you just waiting to be published, not least from Arabic countries knowing about the double-game of Naser Khader and “world parliaments”.

Just because they came from the boo-country and never went to Copenhagen, Elly & Aage could very well imagine the sufferings you had to go through to come through all darkness of man.

So it weren’t many receiving you at the arrival hall, exactly as expected, feel Pope again.

And then all other can play my model railway as I have built here, yes, your new home, your New World.

No, he will not make it to become 46 …., this is what the Pope and the few knowing about you were fearing.

I received the lyrics “Det er godt at danse skriver han på sin recept” (“It is good to dance, he writes on his recipe”), which is about “Doctor Living Stone lies completely alone”) from “Dansende blå linealer” (“Dancing blue ruler”), with “living stone” being my new self, which is why we dance to celebrate, and this comes after I also the other day received the lyrics “Fryden når vi ride ride ranke” (“the delight when we ride ride cock horse”) from Mr. Swing King also followed by “Dancing blue ruler”, and this is about the end of my work, which is in sight and to “welcome Mr. Swing King” of my new self, and yes, Gnags will be playing their last show on this tour in Køge tomorrow evening late, which I have been hoping for a long time that I will be able to see because they are truly one of my favourite Danish bands, this is the best edition of Gnags for many years, and I would have gone to see them in Tivoli in June if it was not for my mother suggesting to go to Costa del Sol a few days before making this impossible, and yes, I truly want to see you too, Peter A. G., and feel your infectious rhythm, warmth and happiness, which is unique to you and what can also be heard in your “calypso-music”, and yes, we will see if I will go, it is a long way and it is very late making it difficult to get home via public transport.

And yes, I see that Queen Machine, a tribute band to Queen, will perform at 20:30 – two hours before Gnags – and they will play “We are the champions”, which was really the song we wanted to bring you, and this is why I felt Queen the other day, and yes, the only true song of celebrating us all as winners, right?

Yes, only one of Bjarne O’s kind could have burned down the house.

So if was really the world sending you off, which is why I received HUGE sneezes and “the worst cold in history”, which symbolises destruction of the world.

It isn’t so that AFC are waiting on you, is it (?), and this came because I was looking at possible travel opportunities in London in September and to renew or maybe just prolong my passport, which I will do in greater detail next week.

Is it so that none of the teachers at Arthur Findlay College knew of you, and only “the top” did (?), and yes, this does not fit with what I have been told earlier about Paul and Janet knowing of me, but it makes sense that teachers gave wrong information from the Source to the world because of their own, wrong lifestyle and behaviour.

There is only one witness to your birth, your mother, who will see you leaving as if she gave birth to you. And then my second lamp was switched on again, which is what the light of this symbolizes. Which is what your father and sister did everything go avoid because Stig is the Devil, and they could not look into the mirror.

This is what required the most energy of all, to send you out. And you received this “the worst cold” while editing the front-page of your website really having great difficulties finding motivation to do it because now I was done and did NOT feel up to it, so I had to say “just do it”, and yes, it is now much better than before, right?

Angela was the second worst, then Karen, Ove and Jan.

And we did it almost without giving flowers and gifts to your mother and sister even though this is how your mother wrongly shows love, thus sending you more darkness being annoyed with you when you did not, and yes, do not misunderstand me, I like giving flowers etc., but this was part of the game for me to do not, and it is really so that it is NOT gifts you need to express your love, it is something you show and tell people.

And you are friendly, not the opposite as they tried making you.

I saw one of the ships of the Source and was told “many thanks, take care there”, which is bout about positive feelings of Karen and SAGA.

I was given the name “Kim Flyvholm”, and I believed I had heard it before, and when I looked it up, I smiled, because this is of course Kim Larsen, and I was told that there is no way we can thank him enough for opening the road to you, and yes, this song is an example showing why Kim is the greatest Danish rock musician ever :-).

So everyone was born to “kill you” – remember the expression “kill, kill” (?) – and now the world has changed deciding to skip what they had and follow me instead which is the criteria for all creation to do to come home.

It is “Vuffelivov” (“woof-feli-wow”), and yes, the same thanks go out to Bonden from Shu-bi-dua, and yes, do you remember just how big this song and album was in 1977 (?), and yes, “the greatest” too :-).

Update August 28: I watched the above Shu-bi-dua concert from Tivoli again and became happy seeing it, this is what this band and their music makes me, they have produced the best pop music in Denmark, so strong that it is part of the Danish soul/culture, and I noticed with a smile that Michael Hardinger was wearing a t-shirt with Donald Duck, and now I better understand the vision I was given yesterday evening (after writing the text above), which was that I am entering Donald Duck, which was a symbol of the Source, and this is just to say that the thanks also goes out to you, Hardinger, as “part of my home”, you know :-).

This faith of Aalborg from your mother’s mother’s family there is what Svend Jacobsen brought to the Parliament (where he was member from 1971-89, minister from 1973-81 and chairman from 1981-89).

Your mother is also famous in Helsingør among other places at “the Flower Square” – because of you. Her friend Käte is not least the reason why, yes “you have nothing to fear from Stig, he is quite normal” as she told people, which made them think that there has to be something about what he writes then, and I was told that this picture is a symbol of this because what is it (?), is it “a little UFO” (?), and this is what I am made to believe. Is this how we convinced most of Helsingør that you are not crazy (?), yes, Käte including a few others for example Leif.

FB 260815 Flemming UFO

FB 260815 Flemming UFO2Flemming bringing a picture of Stengade, the main shopping street of Helsingør, but “what is in in the sky, which has sneaked into the picture”, as he asked, which is “a little UFO” symbolising faith of Helsingør in me 🙂

This makes it possible for us to circulate freely, when I am leaving, because then it is only creation remaining now in here at the Source from where you were sent out from.

Yes, Helena was willing to do what they asked of her in relation to me in order to become Søren Pind’s wife afterwards.

The farm is now mine after being released from the world, so mine but you have self rule.

It is first outside here you can become your true self.

August 27

I still have a hoarse voice, but it is getting better, and I still have maybe 25% of my throat pain still giving me some pain when sinking.

So Bjarne, single-handedly, was about to destroy you and everything back then, and yes, from 1988-91 when I worked with him at DanskeBank-Pension.

Opposite these people from Helsingør supporting me stood Clarissa (from the Meditation group) and others, who had sharp tongues against me.

We cannot thank Hans enough preparing for this UN assembly – assisted by Sanna.

I wrote my letter to the Appeal Board documenting my private home loan as you can read at the end here: https://www.scribd.com/doc/250502729/Helsing%C3%B8r-Municipality-cheated-me-for-special-home-aid-forcing-me-to-live-on-a-stone

Is it so that your mother can already see your head coming out (?), yes, this is what we are showing her.

I received the feeling of Søren Pind, and yes, Helena was the only way the world believed it could drill a hole to you.

So you have family in Aalborg right now knowing about and waiting on your arrival.

Why did your father choose the wrong way (?), yes, wrong raise making him selfish and not prepared for hard work.

This is the most unique travel where you have to take the rest alone. The New World is placed in a nearby place, so how do you reach own home (?), yes you have GPS.

Yes, I forgot to write that I told my mother the other day that I believe it is “spiritual visions” she can see physically on her eyes now and again, but I really don’t know.

It is your mother, who has brought you up here, and I am shown a high tower with a fountain on top of it, which is from where I am rising up from.

It corresponds for you to hit the middle of the apple.

It was the missing airplane MH370 guiding us home, we just followed it.

It is inside this invisible football you are going, I am shown the outline of the football, where we can create all of the football games, i.e. games of creation, as we like and can control, so you are not the only one coming home now, only the latest.

As soon as you get your shoes off (die) as the devil, we will bring your new as your new self.

The world has no more pole finder, only you have.

Was once, was is not always easy to find when you cannot see it – but I here feel INCREDIBLE strong feelings that “it is good to have you back”.

This is the piano that was cut off, in two parts, where we sent you away as we were forced to do for you to return with creation.

We will have a line into the New World, which is where we send you – as we do to all other creations.

We place you, i.e. the New World, around half way from here and Hell, but where I am in control of you.

It feels like a gift we are giving every time, when bringing force to creation, and I feel Sanna here, this is where she comes in as part of you too.

You are a spaceman from Hawaii, right (?) – it will be your mother, who will reveal who you are first.

It wasn’t Henrik Thufason (previous director of Danske Bank), who unaware opened up to the treasure of Danske Bank (?), yes, not knowing that his presence (I believe he visited us in DanskeBank-Pension once around 1989/90) and my energy there would work together giving me control over the financial world, which is why you could never make it melt down despite of how much you tried, and yes, for as long as I stayed alive.

I did not sleep that well and I decided not to go the long way, which is 80 kilometres, to Køge to watch Gnags in concert, and it really made me sad not seeing them on this tour, and I was told that Peter A. G. is also sad that I did not come. And they were inspired when they brought this picture from the concert saying that “any ruler in Køge is out dancing”, and yes, celebrating, you know :-).

FB 270815 Gnags

FB 280815 Stig 2

FB 280815 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

