September 2015 – after script I: The Old World has been eliminated and now only lives in my mind; I am being prepared as the Source including “everything”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 2, 2015: The Old World has been eliminated and now only lives in my mind; I am being prepared as the Source including “everything”. I felt the energy of the Old World leaving me, I am now my new self only, the true Stig, the part of my father without my mother. Thus, the last part of the Old World has been eliminated, the world now only lives in my mind because of my will power. So I am now not living at all, no one is, which makes it easier now being prepared as part of the Source including “everything”.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • I will collect the eternal flame of the Pope at Arthur Findlay College, London, at the origin of everything, where man wanted me to find it. Man allowed me to burn out a hole in earth for myself to come out from, as I am also shown. I was full of the bomb, i.e. force of the Source, that could have exploded the world, but no more now when I am leaving creation. Still I am here via the line from the Source and my presence and I will be able to influence you in your New World if you want to yourself. Darkness is still controlling me until I ask it to leave me, i.e. for my new self to leave the world, which I will first do with the end of my work and the game.
  • The Jews believed they were “God’s own people” and I had to be a Jew then, which is why Kim Bodnia was invented having all the signs to be him/me. Hans and John had secret conversations where Hans told John that there was “no way out” because “Stig needs your spark of life”. It was with this knowledge and courage that John decided to invite my mother and us all on his last cruise last year bringing the crown to me. So this cruise was made for my honour, which is also why Sanna and Hans decided to go to bring all power to me. I felt Hamburg again and again, this is where I was stop fed with everything including my father. Karen truly wants me, thus being the Egyptian Queen welcoming and opening the Source to me to join our two halves together. Whenever something happened to me, the opposite happened to Karen and vice versa making the two halves of us fit perfectly together. We also ”crossed the traffic rules inside of Karen’s head”, and also told her that you had gone crazy – because of her wrong lifestyle.
  • I feel energy of darkness coming at me, which is keeping me alive as my old self and it is very close to stopping, i.e. killing my old self. The world should have gone under now because of my behaviour, but we found extra force in the cannabis oil, which we are now living on. I felt the rest of my mother, i.e. the world, the life beating inside of me, leaving me, and without this I will be my true new self only. This is the true Stig, who was sent in here to create life as I, as my old self, was meant to reach and bring out to become my new self. Then there is only my father remaining as the part of me, which we have to get established too before returning to bring energy for the new creation. I have now killed the last part of my mother, we are now living on this Cannabis Oil and my will power. Thus, the world really does not exist any more, only in my mind for it to come through, which is as expected. So I’m not living at all, no one is, which makes it easier dying and becoming my new shelf, I just have to change skin. We will make you the united everything here (including all previous creations and previous selves of me) before you can continue your journey there as one of us all.
  • When I chose my mother over my father, I also received radio reports from my mother, not my father, to the surprise of man. You will be amazed how easily your father gave in to world pressure being convinced they were right accepting that there will be no new heir of me (Stig). Your father did notice you were stubborn, but not that you had it in you going through all of this gold/luxury as he wrongly had become part of himself. The network around me has played the game of darkness knowing about the truth of me for the last 1-1½ years. The whole world did this rebellion trying to get free because my father allowed them, he started my birth by letting man go its own way without me. There would be no Christmas evening without my father; man wanted to get rid of me and now I am leaving. My father knew about his father being Hitler, and he also believed it was better for me not to know.
  • Hitler should have switched off my mother’s light, but he could not find her, the Danish government had hidden her with my mother’s adoptive mother, Petra. I was born with two juicy lemons in each hand, i.e. darkness, of my father and mother, it is no wonder that I was born as a heathen. My father wanted me to be thrown out of school and that I did poorly – to make his dream of being “the one” come through, which is what he believed in. My father knew he had to get the best time with me when I was a boy, I remember good years in the 1970’s, which ended with Kirsten around 1978/79, whereafter Sanna was his favourite. My father was deliberate unfaithful to my mother to bring a divorce to bring him and also me out of “the claws of my mother”, who was his enemy. He believed that I would become a new Hitler if my mother would raise me, which is why he and Anni tried to get custody over me. This is why he threw his love over Sanna instead, this was his way to protect the world against me not knowing that it was his own misunderstandings bringing him wrong voices too. He did not understand before now, “I am sorry, Stig, I was wrong, a better-knowing ignorant, you were right” as my voice here tells me. This is how my name now becomes Stig”, changing from Peer, this is how I bring on the legacy to you, you are now the one. So it was my father bringing all of this darkness that has been sent to me. This is what it means getting a new duvet over creation. This is the source code of creation, which is now yours.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2015 – after script I: The Old World has been eliminated and now only lives in my mind; I am being prepared as the Source including “everything”

September 2, 2015: The Old World has been eliminated and now only lives in my mind; I am being prepared as the Source including “everything”

FB 020915 Stig 1

August 28

They have been cut to the finest emerald.

No, they did not expect that you brought “moon equipment” yourself, which will have to be about how I “mind controlled” the world too with my positive thoughts going up against what was sent out from the dark side of the moon to man controlling their thoughts and actions, and I feel Jack here.

Isn’t it wonderful, not even one cruiser missile has been launched because of me? Which would have been the result if the world could not have agreed on me, but they could – based on my writings.

No, you did not walk into “the wall”, feeling Pink Floyd, which is what this would have meant to you, which would have been too strong tobacco for you, feeling Henning Stærk.

Yes, isn’t it so that you were any mother-in-law’s dream?

So it is simply me in blood and flesh (with Karen and Sanna as parts of me), who brings force to our New World.

Top Gun, yes, we also had a scenario bringing the world down with us/me (if the world had disagreed on me).

I was shown corridors inside the centre of the pyramid, this is what it corresponds to being.

No one has ever seen as big duvet before.

Yes, you also had people (in Africa and the third world) believing that it was not “joy and happiness” to live in Denmark, but really Hell here.

What do we have hanging over the entire Cyprus surveying the public there, controlling them, yes, but not you any more.

I visited my mother for dinner this evening, and she said that Bettina is now very weak and thin looking like she only weighs 40 kilos (she is a tall woman), and she will go to Germany to receive chemotherapy again next week, and the question is really if she will survive this.

We watched the latest show of the great comedians Linje 3 on TV together, and my mother laughed out loud (louder than anything else I have heard her) saying things like “it is fantastic”, “I love shows like this”, “I love Preben” etc., and yes, again and again and again, no end as usual, and I agreed with her, this is classic humour and not the primitive humour of most one-man shows of today, and we loved it both, not least this sketch :-). And yes, my mother told about how she and John saw a Linje 3 show when they had first met, i.e. in the middle of the 1980’s, and I told about the 10 year jubilee show I saw (with Lars G.) in Tivoli.

I felt the Danish National Hospital, and was told that it was also their task to swap John and I.

One of the ships of the Source sailed by and besides from having a row of white lights on the side of it, on its behind it had “staples of light” as was the first time seeing this, and yes, almost like a staple diagram. And I was happy seeing several UFO’s fly on the sky too.

Well, it is really the eternal flame of the Pope that we are going go collect at Arthur Findlay College, and yes, I have a budget of net DKK 4,000 in September, and I have been tempted directly to buy a new, Delonghi espresso machine because my old Bodum machine brews at a too low temperature, and this machine costs approx. DKK 1,300-1,400, which I can afford if I am not to buy airline tickets to London, but then again, I am about to win the case against the Appeal Board, right (?), but no, this is not entirely certain yet, and also not how long it will take to receive this money, which I believe is more than DKK 60,000, so the right thing to do is trying to get a London travel on my budget and to wait buying this machine.

And I was told about Arthur Findlay College being the origin of everything, this is where man wanted me to find and collect the eternal flame.

August 29

I feel and sleep somewhat better with the new oil and have no more running eyes as the best example.

So now we are going to get dressed fine for you to die, ehh to live ….

I had agreed to go with my mother to the free concert with the Gasolin/Kim Larsen copy-band Gasbox on the main square Axeltorv of Helsingør this afternoon – even though she had nausea and stomach pain (because of my birth, I was told) – and this was a good idea as hundreds of other people from town had discovered too in the fine weather, and no, I have never seen more people on the square than today, and my mother and I were very lucky to find two seats in front of the stage.

And yes, there is magic in many of these songs by Kim Larsen, which came through clearly via this great copy-band playing and singing very well, and I also loved them because they played many of Kim’s hits, which he did not play himself at the concert a couple of months ago, and the hits are so great and the music going directly to the soul that all people had an amazing time, but “coldness” of people made it “difficult” for them to show their feelings of excitement, which is what you can see from my recording, and yes, when they played “Østre Gasværk” and “Dagen Før” – as Kim did not play himself – I was truly almost crying, which was both because these songs are so deeply within me and also as a reaction to the constant pressure working and being alone for the last 6 years. https://www.facebook.com/134474199896848/videos/1050311158313143/.

So who is the best, the original or the copy (?), and yes, Gasbox surely comes close, which was also given to me to say that the copy of new creations is as good – and better – than the original.

To my surprise, I was told that Gasbox also recognised me, yes, the music industry know that you are now leaving stateless prison.

I heard people around us speaking about the Linje 3 show on TV yesterday, and they were primitive and simple minded people, and one man told about how bad the show was and how he know people, who saw it and left in the break together with many else, and yes, it has been “popular” for many years now to dislike Linje 3 and I cannot think of any other reason than these people have been brainwashed by TV and primitive stand-up comedy and entertainment not reaching Linje 3 to their angles! Linje 3 is traditional humour brought out with style and elegance on a high level, and this is what is becoming unpopular!

I was told about “preparing speech”, and who will be announcing me, will you, Lykketoft, ehhh?

What did Uffe Ellemann do in New York with Mogens Lykketoft when recording their weekly TV-show for TV2 News (?), and yes, also preparing my announcement?

When you have been nervous about your mother making it, also today, you should really have asked yourself if Karen would make it.

Bettina listens to you, i.e. my new self.

Sanna received control (in Sicily) over your sexual life and controlled it directly making me “not normal”.

You have soon coughed up the worst darkness, I feel it when coughing, which is really to give my own new self birth.

I felt Peter A. G. several times and “making a special concert for me”, but “not allowed” by now.

You have given Sanna/Hans and the world a demonstration of power.

Bunsen burner, they have allowed you to burn out a hole in earth for yourself to come out from, as I am also shown. This is how you were full of the bomb, i.e. force of the Source, that could have exploded the world, but no more now, the New World can do do without me, but still I am here via the line from the Source and my presence. And I will be able to influence you in your New World, but only if you want to yourself.

It was good that you chose your mother over your father (being on her side, not his), otherwise you would have received radio reports of your father, who had already chosen side, which your mother had not because of her love to you. This would have ended the world too. We have nothing against Karen loving you …, he would have given me as much love of women as possible to get me lose.

I was told about Dean from SAGA acting and knowing that “you are a funny guy”, and about Niklas’ buy of the exclusive Tesla as example of people acting in relation to me.

Steak with cheese, yes you will be amazed how easily your father gave in to world pressure being convinced they were right, no there will be no new heir of me (Stig), we have arranged that and you will get a good old age (my father), we have taken care of that.

This is the school of the elite, I feel Karen here being part of it too (and many ex-colleagues, whom my sister enrolled with the elite, and to take care of the problem afterwards – after my employment with each employer), no one was allowed to say anything, this is what you are entering. They were the ones wanting to have exclusive right on you. And Karen was told to play the role “I don’t want to talk to him”.

How many times have these people met (?), I feel Grethe too, she was spy as Helene. How long have all of these people played a role not to join you pretending to be loyal to the system (?), yes, 1 to 1½ years.

While Søren Frank is finishing his book on you and your (and Lars G.’s) wine producers – how they also helped you come through to the world because everyone knows.

Turkey was the most difficult country of all, there were no limits in their admiration of Russia.

Your father did notice you were stubborn, but not that you had it in you going through all of this gold/luxury as he wrongly had become part of himself.

How many of these people did you see in town today (?), yes, you sat (and stood, when filming) a very noticeable place in the middle of the square for many to see.

Yes, they were also ready to use your father’s radio transmitter, but we kept it closed.

The whole world only did this rebellion trying to get free because your father allowed them. So without your father, there would be no Christmas evening, it was he, who started my birth by letting man go its own way without me. Again because your father did not believe you could cut down the whole world as he believed that he surely could not himself. Isn’t it funny that man wanted to get rid of me and now I am leaving?

Jack was the one who was the deepest inside this secret network.

Do you know what (?), the other side was very surprised that your mother’s radio worked, yes, we had to work a little on it to make it work.

There is nothing more beautiful than the spaceship of the Source, if only people knew, we can see everything from here.

August 30

I woke up to the lyrics “common, let’s twist again, Christmas time is here”.

These days, I am often given the strong feeling of Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Bjarne Riis “under my skin”.

Didn’t your father know who his father was (Hitler), yes, and he believed it was better for you not to know. And Hitler was supposed to have switched off your mother’s light, I am here shown Hitler’s train demolishing a row of buildings in Copenhagen, but he could not find your mother, the Danish government had hidden her with your mother’s adoptive mother, Petra, in a small apartment in Copenhagen.

So you were born with two juicy lemons in each hand, i.e. darkness, of your father and mother, where your mother had almost been overtaken too (by darkness of the world). It is no wonder that you were born as a heathen then.

My father wanted me to be thrown out of school and that I did poorly – to make his dream of being “the one” come through, which is what he believed in.

I managed to do some hours of work this afternoon going through some of the last edits to my website, but it is difficult to do and almost impossible to find concentration doing it because of a “wrong physical feeling” inside my body, I am simply too weak doing this and get in to my old “concentration mode”.

I received the feeling of Søren H., and yes, man knew that this was a war between my father, with Sanna on his side, and me.

I was told about secret conversations between Hans and John about me before his death.

Your mother believes she will regret all of her life not telling you about what she did.

Karen looks forward seeing me again not wasting time with him or him. Yes, she continued playing the game making love to other men.

I was shown a hotel at Kullen, where we had a summer party with DFM in the beginning of the 1990’s, and I was told that they had already closed for me then making it impossible for me to become partner in the business.

The Jews believed they were “God’s own people” and I had to be a Jew then, which is why Kim Bodnia was invented having all the signs to be him/me.

There would be no New World without your mother’s mother, so her main task was to hide your mother from Hitler’s troops, and yes, my mother is born on September 2, 1939.

So Karen is acting “I don’t want him”, but she is really doing the opposite of what she truly wants, which is me. Yes, Karen would much rather want to be with me, which is opening the Source to me. She is the Egyptian Queen welcoming me, which makes all of our two halves join together as I am shown here with ancient Egyptian building, which were halved, which are now joined together.

Hans was made to look as if he could not afford (always speaking of the negative balance on his bank account), but how many millions do you have, Hans? Like Jack and everyone who was supposed to take care of me.

I have been told about how they also worked to bring me lower grades in school “except from Mrs. Madsen” (Danish lessons in and 9th grade). This is what she (Sanna) did all the way, also in my professional career, which Peter A., the CEO from Fair Insurance, was example of when he decided to do an evaluation of me giving me poor remarks for example in “communication”, which was completely opposite to the real world.

And they sent out orders to Inge etc. – “don’t call Stig yet”.

I received the feeling of darkness very clearly still controlling me until I ask it to leave me.

These secret conversations were before going to the Amsterdam cruise last year, “yes, Stig is the one”, “no, John there is no way out, he needs your spark of life to bring us all further, i.e. you have to die”. It was with this knowledge and courage that John decided to invite your mother and you all on what he knew would become his last cruise bringing the crown to you. No,you were not evil and had succeeded to make John, thus also your mother, believe jn you despite of what your sister, the system and everyone had said about you.

You believe you will walk into the Source, but still you walk in here (creation), what is the truth and what is not (?), and yes, this is about being on the limit of “right internet behaviour”, have I crossed it too much being attracted to women, i.e. creation (?), instead of Karen, and will the world survive until end this game (?), yes, we will see. But you will only stop the world if you decide to leave first if the pressure on you gets too high, which I have no plans on doing. Later, I felt that this would release my new self bringing me light and happiness, but I decide to stay until the end of my work and the game going through more sufferings.

Your father knew he had to get the best time with you when you were a boy – I remember good years with him and Anni in the middle of the 1970’s – and yes, this ended when he met Kirsten around 1978/79. Hereafter, Sanna was his “secret favourite”.

“Ladybird”, and yes, rumours of Karen’s secret life (prostitute), which she does not like and truly wants to get rid of by returning home to me.

Your father was not away for weeks at a time (from my mother seeing other women when I was little), but these were also planned events leading to the divorce of he and my mother because he knew he had to get you and himself out of “the claws of your mother”, who was his enemy, this is what they thought, which is that if they gave her the responsibility to raise me, it would bring a new Hitler, but no, you will NEVER get Stig as my mother said, and yes, did my father and Anni (before Kirsten, i.e. middle of the 1970’s) want to raise me instead of my mother (?); this is what it was really about.

Something about “blue blood in veins”, which my mother has not, thus making me Hitler, so they thought. This is what he was made to believe, so why not throw his love over Sanna instead to “bring the balance right”. Yes Peer Dragholm was his name, this was his way to protect the world against you not knowing that it was his own misunderstandings and laziness, which brought him wrong voices too.

He did not understand before now that Stig was right, and yes, he was the darkness I saved for your life. “I am sorry, Stig, I was wrong, a better-knowing ignorant, you were right” as my voice here tells me.

So this cruise was made for my honour, which is also why Sanna and Hans decided to go to bring all power to me.

“This is how my name now becomes Stig”, changing from Peer, this is how I bring on the legacy to you, you are now the one. This is what Anni knew about, but still they forgot her in our game. So it was my father bringing all of this darkness that has been sent to me.

This is how it was not easy being you, and I am as example here given the feeling of Petersen, a “senior employee” of the old school at Danske Bank, Freeport, who really did not like me and commanded with me (1986).

This is what it means getting a new duvet over creation. This is the source code of creation, which is now yours.

I watched “the top of the pops” again on TV2 this evening, and this time they played Mathias’ (from Dúné) songs, and when Stine Bramsen started singing “Dry lips”, it really “melted me” completely because she truly sang amazingly beautiful, her charm, personal expression and high voice cut right through my soul, it was harmonious , magnificent and grandiose, and truly a rare musical experience, and then I was amazed because of the lyrics as she suddenly sang over again; “I see the light – I say the hallelujah”, which brought an even deeper impact and expression of the song – OUTSTANDING :-).

And I was also much impressed by Lars Lilholdt’s version of “let go of your love”, which had become “Farvel min elskede” in Danish, because of the “naked tenderness and raw energy” as it included on the same time, and yes, it was a brilliant performance of a very courageous “old rocker”, who is far from too old, and he ended by doing an amazing “azid” violin solo too, that’s how to do it, Lars :-).

August 31

I woke up to Nanna’s “Kom nu og giv mig en sidste chance” (“Come now and give me one last chance”), and maybe it was about my Internet, which decided not to work this morning on my computer even though it was working on my tablet and telephone, which was the first time this happened, but when I restarted the computer, it worked fine again.

I am still sneezing and having throat pain when sinking.

No, you cannot compare Karen and you at all, but yes you can, this is our biggest achievement, because whenever something happened to you, the opposite happened to Karen and vice versa making the two halves of you perfectly fitting together.

Information on you was already given to your school when you went in first class.

I was shown a black coffin being carried out from darkness of the ambulance and I was told that everyone knows that the birth of my new self has started.

Yes, now it comes, this is what Anna, my class teacher from Albertslund, and Vera, my class teacher in Espergærde, knew about, ”Stig is not like the rest of us, be careful with him”.

Sadly, there are no newspapers writing for you, these are the kind of stories they write of you.

I was shown the mother of my old class friend, Lone G., and was told that she knows about me too, because Vera told her, and yes, this is about the elite, who ”could not” stop talking, thus spreading the news of me.

We will not be needing your frame (as Stig) anymore, you can just throw it there.

I felt Lars G., ”you would not be missed”, ehhh, yes, this was the pain for ”the elite”, to miss me and all of their family and friends.

I felt Niklas, ”how can it be that Stig is not part of the secret network, when I am (and have been all of my life)”, and yes, a dilemma to him and others, because everyone could see that I should have been part of the elite because of my work and behaiour, right?

We also ”crossed the trafic rules inside of Karen’s head”, and also told her that you had gone crazy – because of her wrong lifestyle, and yes, this is also about one of TV2’s many fine songs ”Nærmest lykkelig” (”crossing the trafic rules inside my head”), which is also to say that TV2 are also a favourite Danish group to me, especially what they did in the 1980’s.

Who are you taking mostly after (?), it was really your father who also was the voice of your mother.

Wait a minute, do you think your mother got surprised seeing how much money she inherited from John’s ”trust-funds in Scotland” etc.?

And then you can eat from the upper or lower lunch box, we don’t care, i.e. from Karen’s perfect side of light (former darkness) or my perfect side of light.

There is one secret letter on the way to you, which is about being posted, and yes, it can both be my mother telling the truth or the Appeal Board sending me their decision in my case.

It was Oceania that was brought in last.

Rene P. and people of the network told 20 each (about me). This is what started ”have you heard the rumour of Stig”?

Does Karen remember your letter (around 2004) telling her your feeling that it is as if we come from two, opposite sides including sex (?), yes.

Well, you had to be created in their system before a date in 2013, is that it (?), yes, this is where your life force went out.

I continued work improving my website including an edit of the beginning of the front page. It seems as an almost impossible task ending this work to my website, but I am now actually close and getting there, and yes, I know that it has taken much longer than expected because I have not been able to work as I would have hoped – and then I will plan the trip to England.

I was told with a weak voice ”third warning” and nothing else, which is about my continuous wrong Internet behaviour, which however now is not as wrong as it used to be, and yes, what will happen or will not happen from now until the end of the game and when opening to our New World, will this have an impact, or will we be able to make it ”perfect” as I still ask for?

I am still feeling energy of darkness coming at me to be cleansed, which is also the energy keeping me alive as my old self and it is very close to stopping, i.e. making me die as my old self.

I felt Thomas, yes, how many did I bring to the Secret Network, who would never have made it without me?

So this is what you told Karen more than ten years ago (?), yes, I felt it, and did the system read and understand it?

Holm, my old music and religion teacher, who became a monk and has supported me much, was also told about me then. Are there other people who have believed in you since then because ”Stig is not crazy as they say”, and I here feel my old Mathematician teacher, Tim, whom we loved so much.

Yes, no one has ever done this (much) for Karen, as I, in principle everything was for you, Karen, to attract your true heart, remember?

You are not the only one trapped inside the prison, all life was (being in darkness).

Yes, they reduced the life important blood sugar in you, you were not meant to come this far, i.e. survive.

The fact that you did not have serious talks at school was because of you, not Sanna – but I do remember here that my mother after a parents meeting with Vera, my class teacher, said that they spoke about relegating me one class down, which was really ”completely crazy” if you ask me, because I do believe I was among the smartest 1/3 of the class, don’t you, my old class?

I felt Hamburg again and again today, this is where you were stop fed with everything including your father end they knew, your sister etc.

It isn’t so that it is the gift they will bring you at Arthur Findlay College (?), yes, they are ready to bring it, it is heavy and everything which is.

I have felt my old class friend Stone several times the last few days, and now I was told that he isn’t what he looks like, and I here feel that he told my mother about me being crazy too. And he also told from Kim Bodnia that you are lying, yes, this was the contribution to my mother from my class and given behind my back too. This is how the class almost had us expelled, headed by Stone, yes, before he/they received faith in me of course. This is the secret Allan M.-H. also keeps from you. And it was all based on the doctor declaration against you and and ”you don’t have to think to know”.

I received Samia as a new Facebook friend after she was kind welcoming me at this post from August 22.

FB 2208 020915 Dawning1

FB 2208 020915 Dawning2

We had this conversation yesterday and today, and I wonder if she will ever send me her reply telling me about who she is and her “mission”, and yes, because she may understand who I really am before she gets to do this, we will see.

FB 300815 Samia

FB 300815 Samia 2

FB 310815 Samia

The Danish Minister of Integration, (the racist) Inger Støjberg, brought this Facebook update on August 31, 2015, about this “writing on the wall” of the Danish National Museum saying “Inger you have BLOOD on your hands”, and most comments from people were supporting Inger, “Inger, carry on, you are on the right way” etc., but I decided do the opposite when writing that “It is good enough, I will even say that you, together with little Lars, is a mass murderer because of your “policies”, don’t you agree” (?), and then I encouraged her to speak out the truth and I brought the text from my website above.

FB 310815 Inger S

FB 310815 Ingerr S 2

September 1

I don’t awake during the night any more as I used to do mostly several times, which is also because of the Cannabis Oil. But I still receive sneezes and it hurts in my throat every time.

Simpson on P6 said that he was happy about having been fixed at the dentist yesterday and then he said ”there is party on both sides of the jaw”, yes, both on Karen’s and my halves, which this was about :-).

There will also come a letter to you, you were just packed down at the bottom of the packing room.

I am so weak/empty that it was a true relief when I did what I believe is the last edit to the front page of my website after now also having edited the rest of the beginning of this, and in fact, I am so weak and literally feel so empty that when I look at my computer screen trying to work, much of the time I close my eyes and ”bury” my head in my hands because I simply ”cannot”, but still I came through it.

FB 010915 Stig

Why isn’t there anyone having the courage to ring the cycle bell to stop this game (?), and yes, because Stig is still working.

You were also trained at the veterinary hospital (before being born) to live like dog and cat, i.e. Karen and I living on opposite sides.

Isn’t it so that Søren Frank was supposed to keep quiet about me when visiting Lars and my old wine producers (?), but one word grabbed the next, which is how the wine world also got to know about me? And has Lars G. self contributed to the book? Ehhh, has this book already been sent out in circulation?

So it wasn’t because of Bødker and what they are all named, my former class friends, that we are here today. They were also ”rotten” and could not recognize me.

The world should have gone under now because of my behaviour, but we found extra force in the cannabis oil, which we are now living on.

So who hasn’t heard about me (?), the rumour spread all over the world even without media writing on me to the mainstream world.

There is no justice for me, Sanna made sure of that, but the Appeal Board knows that they have to verdict in favour of me because the whole world can see that I am right.

Yes, it was not easy for you to let your mother go, I feel her leaving me with all life, but this is the criteria for you to return home to us.

My mother called and told me that her acupuncturist (and healer) has told her that she has a slipped disc (three joints) on the lower part of her spinal column, which is also why she receives pain loin, and has for some years. She now receives three weekly treatments from him.

So it is the rest of my mother, i.e. the world, that is coming to me. This is the life of your mother beating inside of you, and what will you become when you are not this any more (?), then it will really be a joy, when she will leave me, which means that creation can stand on its own legs and I am not needed any more.

Yes, I have felt my heart weaker than ever over the last days, and it is only maintained by the force, which is disappearing now with my old mother – to be replaced by something completely new.

So it was all of the Spanish bank (creation) you were not meant to blow up, and now only leaving your true new self (when it is gone). And normally creation extracts you empty before reaching home, but not this time, where everything was carefully planned to make me last all the way because of the incredible will power I was given in life as Stig.

This is the true Stig, who was sent in here to create life as I, as my old self (hybrid of my mother and father), was meant to reach and bring out to become my new self.

Helle Thorning-Schmidt isn’t part of the world council preparing my coming, is she?

How is it for my mother then to know she is cheating and living a life of pleasure with all of her money?

We only lack to balance the inner most eye between you Karen after having melted everything together again.

So it was essentially your mother bringing you all this darkness.

Then there is only your father remaining as the part of you which we just have to get established too before returning to bring energy for the new creation.

This means that you have really killed the last part of your mother via your behaviour, so now we are living on this oil. This means that you have really exploded the world, it does not exist any more, but is only in your mind, imagination and will for it to come through, which by the way was as expected. There will be no more ”old nightmare” as result.

So I’m not living at all, no one is, which makes it easier dying and becoming your new shelf, you just have to change skin.

I was shown myself in the music room at Mørdrup School playing music with Fuggi and others as I did via the Youth School around 1980, and I was told that Russia received reports of me already then, which is what they trained your sister and later Hans to do.

This is the part of me as you have seen as the spaceship of the Source.

It is now the fun really starts, everything else has been a drill to make it here, yes, grill parties and so called love, no, you have never tasted the true taste of love and happiness, which I will now bring you, when I will be back shortly and yes within one snap of my fingers.

We will make you the united everything here (including all previous creations and previous selves of me) before you can continue your journey there as one of us all.

So Helle Thorning-Schmidt and the Council preparing my arrival is putting me down into the grave from where I and everyone will awake, and yes, televised live, is this it (?), will everything happen when the Pope speaks on September 25 and the world will know (?), is this it (?), and I feel that it is.

So Stig Strand (old Swedish skier often used to me as symbol of my sufferings, but not written) of suffering will not be with you and all for long now.

You can now listen to Ritenoir and Eurythmics tunes all way around, and I feel 360 degrees around and ”a new feeling” compared to what the Old World could.

”Oh mein papa”, yes trumpets are playing welcoming you home.

I can feel Vivian very clearly, I have been told for days that she knows and is ready for your task to bring out our New World, right Vivian (?), yes, because she was the true love of my life.

So the hidden agenda was to bring you out here (out of creation), this is what we will now prepare to you, to be one of us all of the Source here.

This is required for you to go to Arthur Findlay College to collect what only you can collect because it is only you, who can live in this condition.

FB 020915 Stig 2

FB 020915 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

