September 2015 – after script IV: We are going through the last, thin membrane of the darkest darkness opening to the diamond of our New World inside the Source

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

September 17, 2015: We are going through the last, thin membrane of the darkest darkness opening to the diamond of our New World inside the Source. When I am done with my work saying that everything is now perfect, we will bring life together with the Source. We will start playing the script of the New World, bringing in a new train of eternity, when you are ready. We are at the darkest darkness, and I am shown a very thin layer of coal on the edge of the diamond coming off. I was shown a thin, pink piece of paper wrapping us in, when this is gone, you will see you are nothing and everything. It could not be easier entering here, you will have to break the membrane yourself together with Sanna and Karen. It is coming through the membrane to the Source that should cause the biggest sufferings of man, which I have now minimised to almost nothing.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • It could not be easier entering here, you will have to break the membrane yourself together with Sanna and Karen. Karen’s work as a doctor was mainly to make much money, which was a key closing her door to me and a knife down the throat of my mother. Is it Karen’s continuous negative feelings together with Sanna to you, which has made it possible at all to continue sending darkness to you, along with your mother’s. It is now really Sanna who is serving back everything she received to me from Arthur Findlay College, where it came from. It is Sanna bringing forward the camera to photograph me (bring me my new life), her life as darkness given to me as light. “You are heartfelt welcome” came to me from the Source, which is what I kept repeating thousands of times for years, this is from where I received it.
  • My family, (girl-) friends, employers, clients, Communes and the church all pulled out my life force when being loyal to the system of Hans and Sanna without telling me. All collected small parts of me, and Hans had the task was to collect the full puzzle of their New World – on basis of what Stig did. This was Hans difficult work conditions, to let things go through you disguised as your normal work, using your golden dust. Hans’ solution could not be used because Sanna had not described what she wanted from a New World, it was not sustainable with life self. Their first fault was to work against me behind my back, which is NOT how to work, which brought you minus points to start with making it impossible for you to succeed. It was all of this that pulled out my life force, they had found a mechanism of how this works, to build their New World without me. Hans did not have poor conscience because he was brainwashed by the Russian machine paying him for his work. They believed they had emptied me in 2009 and could start their New World, but the Source would only act as darkness because of their darkness. Instead, this is when I started my work turning all of you around, eventually, it required their faith bringing in the Source.
  • I start feeling an incredible relief almost having finished work to my website primarily to update the front page and right column to make it look right/better. So when you are done with your work saying that everything is now perfect (under the conditions), we will bring life together with the Source. We just have to see if my sister’s force sending me the flame of life is strong enough for me to ignite it. It is like a mouthpiece to a diver being pulled out of my mouth, and this is the piece bringing me life and sufferings, which is replaced by new air, freedom and a feeling to be. The life flame of Arthur Findlay College is the same as exchanging Birthe’s energies (from the copy of the Source to the true Source). I was lifted up when doing the improvements to my website the last weeks, we will settle with this. I felt and was told that the last part of Arthur Findlay College is now entering me, I don’t have to go there.
  • It is really my sister giving her life to me, it was her flame inside Karen because of the misjudgment of my father. This is the flame now transferred to me, which is what my network and the world pulled out of me as their secret mission to bring their new creation without me. This is what they knew I was sent to bring, a new creation, but they could not find out what had gone wrong believing I was darkness. They never realised that Sanna with Karen and I was a sandwich meant to integrate and become one, because they wanted all of me over on their side. When I overtook John, it was like looking directly into Sanna and Karen; bring us out of here, we have had enough, they also did not like the dark New World Order
  • We are at the darkest darkness, and I am shown a very thin layer of coal on the edge of the diamond coming off. We will start playing the script of the New World, bringing in a new train of eternity, when you are ready. I was shown a thin, pink piece of paper wrapping us in, when this is gone, you will see you are nothing and everything. It is coming through the membrane to the Source that should cause the biggest sufferings of man, which I have now minimised to almost nothing. It was only John’s dreams of becoming something big that made him decide to sell out on your mother and you. My father and I were born with the same potential skills, which he developed as a craftsman, not intellectually as I. I felt my father and was told that I had no idea I should die and play an actor here to bring you all the way home. Karen has played the game not wanting to see me when she really wants to return home to me. She has received increasing difficulties receiving sexual pleasure with her increasing faith in me.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2015 – after script IV: We are going through the last, thin membrane of the darkest darkness opening to the diamond of our New World inside the Source

September 17, 2015: We are going through the last, thin membrane of the darkest darkness opening to the diamond of our New World inside the Source

FB 170915 Stig 1

September 12

I spoke to my mother this morning, who still has head pain etc., and now also has been told from her doctor that she suffers from stomach ulcer. I offered her to get some of my Cannabis Oil to test it if it has a positive effect on her, which she accepted. Yes, this is about completely turning my mother around from her traditional view (taking pills for everything) to start following me more and more (“no pills”).

It isn’t so that we have given Tommy a special view so he can look out at the top here? And still not saying anything, he is.

Despite of my mother not feeling well she decided to keep the new date today where she had invited the family for her birthday-dinner, I was told that my sister is impressed that our mother and I can do this, and once again we went to the Chinese restaurant in the Prøvesten shopping centre, and again, we were happy going there, and all were present except from Tobias, who was at work, and Søren and Bettina because Bettina was too weak at home.

My sister was kind telling me that she had attended a conference at the Copenhagen University where the doctor Peter C. Gøtzsche had been speaking. He has become well known here for saying “Stop Almost All Psychiatric Meds to Prevent Harm”, and now my sister told me that she understands him, and yes, again I told her that the only way to improve is to change from a poor to a good lifestyle and possibly to take Cannabis Oil, which has also had a positive effect on me, and we agreed that only when it is a matter of life and dead, you may consider using psycho-active drugs (to avoid murders, rape etc. from taking place), and she was also kind inviting me for the Psychiatry Top Meeting arranged by the former Prime Minister Poul Nyrup Rasmussen on October 3, and she really meant it, and yes, completely new tones from my sister, and she also spoke about how they roll out a red carpet, and I was thinking that maybe this was how my sister told me symbolically that this is how the world will receive me as my new self.

I introduced the restaurant to the others, and when I was about to tell them that there is also sushi included in the buffet, the word “sushi” had been deleted in my mind, so I had to ask them what this Japanese fish/rich food is called, and yes, Sanna and Hans are going to “a tour round Japan” in three weeks together with their friend Bent Michael and his wife, and this was to say that they don’t tell me the truth about what their plans in Japan really are.

We had a good time together, and we had coffee and cake at my mother’s home afterwards, where Søren and Bettina also came up, which we were all happy about, and it was clear that people enjoyed speaking together.

Bettina was so thin that she looked like she had anorexia, and I wonder for how long she will be able to make it. But she and Søren thanked me for recommending Cannabis Oil, which she has now finally started taking after they have watched videos about how it helps etc., and they asked for further recommendations, which I sent them the day after.

Mette and Jesper were also there, and I noticed how Jesper sent me “the famous look” (almost of fear or astonishment, this is how it look) clearly thinking “Stig is Jesus, I am sitting right in front of him”. They had brought but Christoffer, who still does nothing to get started with life (work/education), and also their daughter Sofia, who was playing “a very special game” on their Ipad, which everyone noticed and thought was “gross”, and yes, it was about getting to the toilet, and I was told that this was simply a symbol of how their lack of faith and WRONG behaviour speaking behind my back etc. was bringing me/us destruction, which is what this symbol means.

I noticed one of the ships on the Source on the Strait outside with horizontal lights in three floors in a way, which is “never seen”, and I showed it to my sister, and yes, sign of the high rise of creation.

Among other things, we spoke about school (private/public school), and I said that school children are spoiled and undisciplined and when you start a class hour, all children should start to take in learning and stop social talk, mobile phones etc., and also that they teach everything in school but not the most important, which is how to behave and communicate, and yes, Sanna and Hans obviously decided to play a game disagreeing with me on “discipline” vs. “social upbringing” in school, and yes, instead of understanding me positively, it became the good old game of misunderstanding me negatively, which was also the case when we spoke about copyrights etc., which I said was destroying dynamics/development of the world, which Hans then decided to go up against saying that this is required to attract investments, and yes, we will have a whole new system of our New World, Hans, and why is it that you speak against this when speaking to me, but “selling” it when speaking to “the world” about it (?), and yes, to bring me darkness, and I cannot tell you how tired I am of this, and yes, even to start speaking about these things when having no energy doing it and when experiencing people going against me even though I only speaking what is logic to battery hence, right Hans?

The famous chef and also TV-chef for the last few years, Thomas Herman, wrote on Facebook something about how he was going to start cooking for a little group of people once per week, and “damn it (“for the Devil” when translated from Danish), I look forward to it”, which made me comment something like “Only for the Devil, not for God, Thomas? Good that every man does not speak like Herman”), and yes, I have written about his incredible poor language before, which he is also allowed to speak on TV (!), and instead of listening and being positive starting to improve, he simply decided to block me (!), and yes, what a primitive WIMP who cannot control his negative temper, which is exactly how spoiled people who are not used to being told the truth reacts, and now you are one of these too, Thomas. Yes, you “could not” accept my writings on your wall, do you think it is better to be included here for the entire world to know (?), and no, right (?), and yes, this is why I felt him later because you may start regretting what you did, don’t you think (?) I do.

For days, I have been given the name Ruder, which was the sir name of the vice-head of Mørdrup School when I went there, and it was through Ruder that Holm and the school was warned about you. This is how it spread all over the school and town meaning that Helsingør has been waiting on the clash with you and your sister for a long time, and no, it was impossible for anyone to believe that my sister and I would end up as friends hand in hand understanding each other and following the game, but we did. And Anni and your father were told too, all were including employers, but not one said anything to me, and you were all speaking behind my back, and yes, you can all see this was wrong now, right? So Mørdrup school thought you came from another world to take them over, which was the same at Helsingør Council. So everyone had a black view on you.

If you don’t visit Arthur Findlay College, we will have to settle with what Sanna received when going there. And the most important is that he has the Source inside his throat, isn’t it?

September 13

I listened to another of the great 7-hour marathon radio shows on radio P6/P7, which this time was with Duran Duran, another old favourite band, and they had a guest visit by one of the girls from TV2, Cecilie Frøkjær, who knows me very well, right Cecilie (?), because after having heard her favourite song, Wild Boys, Cecilie said here, “Yes, can’t you hear it (?), it is truly fantastic, it is from the bottom of their SOUL, they SCREAM it out”, which was really just to say that she has read my update from “Crazy about dance” the other day about going through my “last scream” of sufferings before we will open our New World, and of course about the SOUL of James Sampson symbolising me saving all, this is what it was really about, Cecilie :-), and she continued by saying “sometimes when you are sitting there in your car, which is such a lovely closed room, and then to listen to Wild Boys on full power, it is like, really …., you just feel it turns into a spaceship, and you fly out, and you want to become a rock star yourself standing on Orange Scene giving everything you have, it is just the blood rolling differently, it does to me, and I think that life is fantastic”, and yes, Cecelie, this was the spaceship of the Source you were really speaking about and all creation including our New World inside bringing a fantastic new life to all, which is what you want to become too, see?

It could not be easier entering here, you will have to break the membrane yourself together with Sanna and Karen.

So now we will no longer be born in England (if you don’t go there). No, the distance is not that long from London to here, one hour’s different time zone.

Karen established her doctor’s practise as a tool against you, she was not meant to become a traditional doctor “in another world”, but when she worked as darkness, she did. From there she was supposed to overtake me, and I was given my mother’s name. Because the arrow was turned the wrong way, against Karen self, i.e. she is doctor because of selfish reasons to make much money. This was the key closing to her own door, leaving your out, because of her selfish motives – instead of living a “simple life” as she really wanted to deeply inside. This behaviour is a knife down the throat of your mother, thus you.

We only have to activate your heart chakra.

So now I only lack doing an edit of my Doomsday Scenario page and maybe do new buttons to follow me on social media, and I will be done editing my website.

It was very unlikely to the world for you to come from Denmark.

Kirsten’s uncontrollable anger over you not being there when your father was sick from cancer was true because she knew that I brought father cancer.

On “the top of the pops” on TV2 this evening, it was Basim’s (from Outlandish) songs to be played by the other artists, and this time, it was “the gran old nestor”, Sebastian, whom I liked much for his version of “Hver sin vej” (“each different road”), which was just a beautiful performance showing his true character, I felt “adventure” and “treasure stories” inside of him, and children and pirate ships, which has been part of his career, and I felt it here too. Basim told it clearly afterwards that Sebastian disappears into the song, “he draws and tells”, which is exactly how it is.

Hearing these songs of Basim made me think that he is truly also a big international star, and the other song touching me the most this evening was by Oh Land and her version of the big hit “Aicha”, which she sang with her unique and fragile voice as a female version of his male fragile singing, also giving the song her very personal touch.

http://programmer.tv2.dk/toppen-af-poppen/sange/2015-09-13-sebastian-det-her-er-min-svaereste-optraeden

Al Jazeera, your 2010 mail to the world (including Al Jazeera), was this decisive to later get world faith (?), yes, because no one else than me could have made this credible story raising your interest in me, right (?), yes, who is this Stig from Denmark?

I felt the Union Frie Funktionærer, a client of mine at Fair Forsikring and dahlberg, they also pulled out all of me, and I felt Green Credit, another client, with the director Anne Mette doing the same without knowing that I pulled out your knowledge, which wasn’t much, yes, you were the dumb people I had to train.

So instead of Frie Funktionærer turning me around, I also turned you around, Carsten, John and all of you around to believe in me, right?

It is now really Sanna who is serving back everything she received to you from Arthur Findlay College, where it came from. If is her bringing forward the camera to photograph you (bring me my new life), yes, her life as darkness given to you as light.

You can send fitting thanks to your uncle, Per, too because he sees you as normal. Not because what your mother told of you.

I felt my father smiling, he stands behind all if this, yes, transferring all life from Sanna (Karen) to you.

I start feeling an incredible relief almost having finished what took weeks of edits to my website to do, yes primarily to update the front page and right column to make it look right/better.

“You are heartfelt welcome” came to me from the Source, yes, this is what I kept repeating thousands of times for years, which is from where I received it – on the other side of darkness.

I was shown the album “1999” by Prince, which of course is about the song of the same title, “1999”, this is when we are going to party. Or do you know a better party song by Prince?

http://www.wat.tv/video/prince-1999-382gh_2hztv_.html

We will get a New World where all partners will design their own partner.

Green Credit etc. all collected small parts of me, and Hans had the task to collect the full puzzle, yes, their New World – on basis of what Stig did.

Believe it or not, Hans planned the stealing of the gasoline tank of your old Ford Cortina, 1968 model, around 1980-81 at Allan’s parents private ground, where we drove, which was to show the world that he could steal me.

So when you are done with your work saying that everything is now perfect (under the conditions), we will bring life together with the Source. This is the Source you have been careful not letting in to the world before creation is perfect as it first is now according to you. This is when we will stop the rain, i.e. darkness/sufferings (as tool of creation).

This was Hans difficult work conditions, to let things go through you disguised as your normal work.

And the announcement of the Pope just symbolises the end limit, there will be no more work hereafter.

This was about patience of Karen, feeling her, i.e. the Source until you are done.

Is it Karen’s continuous negative feelings together with Sanna to you, which has made it possible at all to continue sending darkness to you (?), yes, along with your mother’s.

No, Kirsten would never have married your father if not for you, she did it because of force of Karen against me.

One thing depended on another, i.e. a very complex game.

I only kept force of the Source out by saying no to my old nightmare, as the world did everything to bring me, otherwise it would have entered blowing everything up, and yes, it took years of hard work bringing in the Source in small portions.

There is only one radio report remaining, which is “go ahead, straight out”, and it is with the feeling “no matter what I do”, i.e. going to Arthur Findlay College or not.

What was Anne Mette’s task (in Green Credit) and Dorte (old class friend from EFG, 1981), this is what Hans had to do all of the time, which was to pull out secrets from these people based on my golden dust. I felt dahlberg too, and his balance was how much to involve me not risking the balance turning over at my side, which was close to happen several times for you, which would have made you lose all power when I had revealed you and your network.

And Camilla, Karen, them all. And what did you come up with, Hans (?), which you believed could be used (?), no, because Sanna had not described what she wanted from a New World, so it was up to you, and no, you could not deliver a solution sustainable with life self.

And the Communes too, and yes all working against you behind your back of course, which was your first fault, because this is not the way we work here, so you started by receiving minus points for every little you pulled out making it almost impossible to succeed no matter what you did, yes, the Church was also part of the game delivering to you.

It was all of this that pulled out your life force, they had found a mechanism of how this works, ssh (!), I told them yes to build their New World without me, and don’t you have poor conscience, Hans (?), no, because he was brainwashed by the Russian machine.

This is what they continued doing until they believed it was over and you were empty in 2009, which was then we started our work turning all of you around – when being nothing.

Yes, this Russian machine was then pulling it out and giving money to Hans. Their goal was to go against you with as little losses as possible, I here feel my old English teacher, Inger, from Commercial School, who died now many years ago (example of their sufferings).

So they believed I would go to sleep and they would start their New World on basis of what they had, but the truth is that you could not move the incredible heavy and big machine of the Source at all, which I feel here, which is because this machine had decided to remain as darkness because this is what you brought as your “solution” on contrary to mine, which makes it work. And then we only have one place to go, which is to place everything with you (God).

So Camilla’s main role was to empty you. This is what happens when all of your network decided to be loyal to Hans and Sanna, and their system, without telling me anything. And it included Birthe (Johns’ sister) as I feel here, and all family (on my mother’s and father’s side) too.

So this was his job, this is where he failed. And all employers were in on it too. They needed you to build up their financial system and insurance as ground pillars of their New World, but it was not like my New World Order, right Hans (?), because you gave into darkness of the Old World and how it wanted to design its New World.

I felt John, Camilla’s father, and yes, the entire Headhunter industry was against you too because of him.

Eventually, it required their faith bringing in the Source, which could only be done via an unanimous decision of the world to follow Stig.

I was happy seeing today that Steen P., the local (former) DJ, decided to accept me as Facebook friend.

I looked on the possibility to go to Arthur Findlay College before September 25, and I could take a morning plane and go home the next day in the evening, which can be done for less than 500 DKK (50 GBP) at the moment, and I could stay one day and night at Arthur Findlay College including open seminars and accommodation, which can be done for 120 GBP, if they want to accept me at all at the administration (remembering my previous emails to you too not helping me?), but I have decided that I will NOT pay 120 GBP to stay there for only one day and night leaving me with almost nothing to live on for the rest of the month, and yes, maybe I will go there if I can find a cheap stay overnight, we will see over the coming days what I decided to do, and yes, I might even decide to stay at home now knowing that my own (and mother’s) sufferings and codes of Sanna will bring us anyway.

September 14

I woke up to the lyrics “If I can’t have you, I don’t want nobody baby” by Yvonne Elliman/Bee Gees, which must be about Karen.

Please remember that you enter a simple bar, as I am shown, i.e. there is nothing here, from where the train of our New World drives out from with full speed.

I finished the edit of my site “Doomsday Scenario” (replacing the first chapter etc.) without reading all of the page, which I don’t have energy to do now; I have to rely on what I have done earlier is good enough.

My father’s cohabitee in the 1970’s (before Kirsten), Anni, knew that I had to find my right path going up against my father and all. She played a game knowing of me and also not meant to be with my father. It is not too much to say that Anni was key of our survival too.

The idea was to get you including the heavy Source inside you to London to start everything from there, but now my cycle is punctured too on both wheels, and I need cycle to Fitnessdk, which I want to start again now when I am finished work, so I have to go to the bicycle workshop paying for a repair, thus having even less money this month, also for a potential trip to London.

It isn’t the ring of the Nibelung I am giving you now (?), and I feel it coming to me from the Source and also from Arthur Findlay College. If you can catch my fire, this is what will ignite all new life when opening the force of the Source.

I was told about when we stopped at a shopping centre in Thika, I believe, in Kenya in 2009 when I was driving with Elijah, his wife and brother on the way home to their rural village, and when his brother suddenly disappeared for more than half an hour just letting us wait on him on the parking place, Kenya had planned an attack on me to remove me, but they did not have the courage doing it when I was together with these my friends supporting me. Yes, they wanted to send me home, they had had enough of me.

It is faith of all people of Arthur Findlay College in you, which is igniting this (?), they know you are the owner, no one has never claimed this before as you have. These are the “washing bears” (“racoons” directly translated from Danish) having controlled you without your knowledge. Because this is where we started all and was meant to end all if not because you have already been there and your sister has been there lately too – giving you this code. If is really everything inside of you we open to, and I feel light inside of me.

So it is now up to you if you will give up on Arthur Findlay College or go there. Yes, there is only one teacher there next week, whom you know, which is Matthew, do you think he will welcome you with open arms – or yes, maybe play a game “not caring” too.

You don’t know about Sanna going through an existential crisis when she started believing in you, because it required that she decided to be stronger than her voice and telling me (i.e. my voice) “I don’t believe in you, I believe in my brother and mother being the truth, you have lied to me all of my life”, yes, the game of Arthur Findlay College to make Sanna do this because she was not created without feelings, which is what you had to ignite in her when there was a chance for her not to lose her mother and big brother as you really are to her, as the light coming out to bring you home.

Everything of the Old World and their new creation had to be approved by your sister but not any more when all know that everything goes through you.

Even though I am done with work to my website now (however, I found a few small updates to do tomorrow), I still receive a strong threat of my old nightmare if I should give up now, and also asked who I want to make suffer as result, my sister or mother, but no, NEVER! And this is of course only because I have not stopped the game, thus still receiving darkness.

We have now come to the time where the question is when is the best tome to take on your new coat, which is the same as turning around the canon of the Source – to send out only light of our New World.

September 15

I dreamt about an ambulance bringing me out, i.e. collecting me and over to New World.

This is the ball of the break-even, i.e. we have equalised all negative energy.

I was thinking this morning that a two day trip to London will cost 500 DKK in flight, 500 DKK in accommodation and 500 DKK in transport and food, which is 1,500 DKK out of approx. 2,500 DKK remaining this month, so right now I am thinking that I will wait going until I have more money.

I watched this “Jesus-figure” going through an “impossible” course making history, which made me think that I went through an impossible road too.

FB 160915 First Ninja Warrior https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/style-blog/wp/2015/09/14/american-ninja-warrior-actually-made-history-someone-completed-the-course-and-won-1-million/?tid=sm_fb

https://www.facebook.com/ninjawarrior/videos/10153616041229395/

Your sister “giving up” on psycho-active medicine, which is DEEPLY rooted in the system, is a sign to the world of her being with me, we just have to see if her force sending me this flame of life is strong enough for me to ignite it.

It is like a mouthpiece for a diver being pulled out of my mouth, as I am shown, and this is the piece bringing me life and sufferings, and it is replaced by new air, freedom and a feeling to be.

Why have I not received the verdict from the Appeal Board yet symbolising the opening to the Source, does it mean that we will be delayed?

It is only the dough wrapping you are in remaining.

The life flame of Arthur Findlay College is the same as exchanging Birthe’s energies (from the copy of the Source to the true Source).

I went to town and had a shawarma at the Royal Shawarma in Brostræde, and I asked the young man there today to make the best sharwarma of the day, which made him say that this is possible to do when having a clean heart (!), and his shawarma is so good that it brings a new start for shawarma’s, and I felt Isam Bachiri in him when he spoke, which was to say that Basim knows about our coming new and clean heart, where we will start all over again.

We haven’t been lifted up, have we (?), yes, this is what you did when improving your website, everyone can see it, we will settle with this, and yes, I have two feelings inside of me in relation to the trip to Arthur Findlay College with one being “it is too poor that I don’t go” and the other is that it is fine because of work, lack of energy and not that much money.

I felt terrible again today, some days are worse than others.

I went to the library to check videos to the main pages of my website on their much quicker computers compared to mine, which does not have much power, and there was one missing, which I will have to replace tomorrow, and yes, I have back-ups of all of these videos in case others remove them.

So it is really your sister giving her life to you. It was her flame inside Karen – because of the misjudgement of your father. This is the flame now transferred to you, I feel my father here, you don’t have to go to Arthur Findlay College now.

It is all around this room and flame that your mother created life bringing life to what she sensed as force. Now using me instead after it was transferred to me.

So when Anne-Mette from Green Credit drank blood from me being loyal to Sanna and Hans without telling me, I feel her doing this and her attitude being loyal to the system, not me, it was my force (holding up the world) she was emptying.

Your father cried being unable to coax up your lock – they knew you would never agree with them.

Bettina was also not meant to survive, but you made her believe in Cannabis Oil.

This equals having gone to Bethlehem.

Henrik H. was not conscious about his invention (to become nothing), he had it inside of him, which man discovered via me when looking around in my network believing that I had been born with everything required to do a new creation in my network.

This is what your sister and all of them knew that I was sent to bring, a new creation, but they could not find out what had gone wrong believing I was darkness.

They never realised that Sanna with Karen and I was a sandwich meant to integrate and become one, because they wanted all of me over on their side, this was the major problem with your creation.

I felt and was told that the last part of Arthur Findlay College is now entering me.

I received the lyrics “Cause I’ve got my own way, I can find my own way, cause I’ve got my own way”, which to me has been the best Duran Duran song since first hearing it in 1982 – without a doubt, and that is the album version, which is 100 times better than the “disco single version”, incredible how different the same song can be.

It was natural for them to have me suffering to bring new creation, not them, but they received throw up feelings too.

This is why they didn’t understand how Stig could walk around the dock as if there was nothing wrong with him. And they came suspiciously close to killing me without thinking more of it because I looked to be fine, and this was the credit of my mother and required to do our new creation calmly without involving the mainstream world bringing chaos and separation of people.

It is not necessary for Tommy to read you, he can see it with his new view installed leading us there too.

I felt Bjarne O., so the mission of all of these people of my network was to bring my keys, i.e. for me to give up my life bringing my codes to them to turn around my light to their darkness!

But I played “champagne gallop” and not only Sanna, but also Karen, were not ready for you to knock on their doors, which is what Arthur Findlay College led to asking them to join you, which they have now both accepted.

When John gave up and you overtook him, it was like looking directly into an iron store of used metal of Sanna and Karen; bring us out of here, we have had enough, they also did not like the dark New World Order, which was designed to make them come to me.

So we are just on the darkest darkness, and I am shown a very thin layer of coal on the edge of the diamond coming off.

Something fun will happen with Torben (“the electrician”) when we will start because because he will see that we will not do down despite of their lack of faith in me and understand that it was my sufferings saving you all.

Mogens Lykketoft has now opened the General Assembly of the United Nations, which he hopes will be “historic”, and yes, don’t we all, Mogens (?), and here I told him that apparently there is a carnival in New York, and yes, it is NOT because of me that people of the church dress as completely out of date as they do, and this comes to me directly from the Source, just so you know :-).

FB 150915 Mogens

FB 150915 Mogens 2

FB 150915 Mogens0

September 16

I dreamt about Pia Kjærsgaard trying to stop the train by calling on me at the bathroom, but it is almost impossible, and a specialist from Sweden is called upon.

It was only John’s dreams of becoming something big that made him decide to sell out on your mother and you.

I have kept thinking for days about deja vues/old information given to me half awake as a boy, which is something like “no, you cannot enter the Source, you have to do a new try”, and yes, “impossible”, so will we really make it now?

Has both my mother and Inge been told “not to call/tell Stig”, i.e. to keep the game going?

So it is your mother we are giving a new watch to start.

I received the lyrics “you’re a bird of paradise” from Duran Duran’s great “Rio”.

I received this email from Bill, who works with machines built on Nikola Tesla’s principles, yes “free energy”, which may be about “divine principles” that Tesla discovered, which will be coming with the force of the Source. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikola_Tesla

FB 160915 Bill

FB 160915 Bill 2

I did more “last edits to my website”, and found a few more to do tomorrow. Generally, I am very satisfied with my work, this is the best I have ever done.

I have now had several coffee brewing systems to choose from for months, and I have discovered that I only rarely use one of my three capsule systems, they are simply too poor quality/variation, and I now use my C3 Percolator in 8-9 out of 10 situations, my old reference, a Bodum French coffee press, which I have used for many years, is not nearly as good (!), the last 1-2 out of 10, I use the traditional espresso machine or an espresso stove maker. This is how good the percolator is, and still almost no one uses it today, which goes way beyond my understanding – I do hope the world will re-discover this coffee brewer, it has become preferred brewer after having searched for it for a long time and tried “them all”.

Inger Støjberg, the former Employment minister, just signed an order issued by Sanna/Hans and the system to lock me up without thinking more of this because you cannot afford being human showing your true feelings, can you, Inger?

I received the lyrics “He fills me up, He gives me love, More love than I’ve ever seen” from Whitney Houston’s “All the man that I need”, which here is about my new self.

My father is also reading me from the state prison in Horserød, which is about the strong miss of the Source of me – waiting on me to return with all new life here.

I was reminded of how my father told me years ago something like “I prioritise a good steak and a glass of wine” as his “explanation” not wanting to listen to my spiritual experiences, and yes he was truly a “complete fool”, i.e. unintelligent not knowing what he was speaking of and the worst better-knowing ignorant of them all, but yes, we had the same potential skills, he showed them as “the best craftsman” of them all as wives, family and friends will all agree with, but “circumstances” did not allow him to develop the same intellectual and “working with papers” skills as I, this was the difference, this is why he came out as “stupid” and an easy target for the world to bring on their side.

I was told about the quality of my work and given Bjarne O., Communes etc. as examples of people believing I was better doing their jobs, which they were “experts” in, which is what everyone will learn, and yes, it is only a matter of ATTITUDE and to decide doing your best work instead of being lazy and better-knowing.

I was told about UFO’s spreading my name all over the world in 1957, but not brought by the media. And other stories coming to me with the feeling “no, I really don’t want to bring these stories any more, they are not important enough and I am about to stop my work”.

My mother did not know that she was risking the survival of the world when opening port wine.

I was told to notice a visit of the Coptic Pope to Denmark the other day, here with Queen Margrethe and “my old SILENT friend”, Bertel Haarder (now Minister of Church and Culture), who acted as an ignorant pretending not to know me when I met him in Helsingør a couple of years ago.

KD 140915 Koptisk Pave

Kirsten did not believe and almost did not marry your father, which was also a condition for her to do for the world to launch its attack on me, and yes, she and my father met a little before Hans met Sanna, but still Hans stood behind it? “Me too” as a voice tells me and yes my father had contacts knowing roughly about how his life and everything would develop of course depending on what I did.

Yes, we will start playing the script of the New World when you believe you are ready. In principle, it is a new train of eternity I bring in to you.

I was given the name Mugge, who used to be editor-in-chief for the Danish gossip magazine Se & Hør for many years, he has known about my coming always.

The all big day in this connection was when Birthe was not mad at me (for nothing, really), but decided to greet me and being positive when I met her at the event with Florencio Anton some months ago.

I received the lyrics “Hvem sir jeg har det mindste imod at bli kørt over når man lander så blødt” (“who says I mind at all being run over when you land as softly”) from TV2’s “Nærmest lykkelig” (“almost happy”), which is about discovering that it was worth going through all sufferings when opening our New World.

I felt Søren R., the former mayor of Lyngby, and was told about how people from the Commune had noticed my comment to him recently, and also how they had been told about how my mother had “witnessed” against me, which also brought lack of faith in me.

I felt my father and was told that I had no idea I should die and play an actor here to bring you all the way home.

And I was told about how Karen has played the game not wanting to see me when she really wants to return home to me. And about how she has received increasing difficulties receiving sexual pleasure with increasing faith in me wanting to return home.

So Birthe’s energies really included all energies of Arthur Findlay College.

I was shown a thin, pink piece of paper wrapping us in, when this is gone, you will see you are nothing and everything.

Again, I was told how impossible it is keeping us alive as our old selves – we are living on my Cannabis Oil – and bringing us sufferings including my weak heart making me feel poorly in the evenings when feeling it and thinking that it may stop at any moment, and yes, when we will open up to everything, it will also mean the end of all sufferings.

It is coming through this membrane to the Source that should cause the biggest sufferings of man, which you have now minimised to almost nothing, and yes, newspapers are writing about how the world may end next week, and I wonder if we really are going to experience some of these “wonders”, i.e. catastrophes (asteroids, earth quakes etc.), destroying the Old World or if we will start removing the curtain to our New World first? http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/expert-says-meteor-could-wipe-6447901

Mirror 160915

I was happy seeing that Nanna succeeded to record her new song “Open your borders, Europe” supporting Syrian refugees and encouraging “we need a New World Order now”, and yes, sure we do, Nanna, this is what I bring to you all – :-). https://www.facebook.com/david.springborg/videos/10153563101157332/?l=5645723587638741210

FB 160915 Nanna

FB 170915 Stig 2

FB 170915 Stig 3

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

