September 2015 – after script V: Receiving the diamond of life from the Vatican, which we will open to bring our New World when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

  • September 20, 2015: Receiving the diamond of life from the Vatican, which we will open to bring our New World when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world. I was shown Vatican priests in traditional brown monk robes bringing me the diamond of life, i.e. the eternal life flame. This is the life flame man knows we will turn around to live on the other side, which man has known about since day one without telling the world. We just have to open it, which will be done when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world when saying that I saved you from Armageddon. The red light of my mother blocking access to the Source has reappeared, this is the membrane of darkness I have to break through to open the door to the Source. This is about “my silent mother”, thus “the silent world”, not having courage to speak out the truth of their WRONG actions in relation to me. This is how my mother is keeping everything of the Old World together; because it is “impossible” for her, thus the world, to admit to her wrongdoings. First I saved all life bringing it home to the Source, then it was up to man saving me as the Source, otherwise I would have died. It was up to man to also bring me out and if they did not, I would die in here, this was the condition to create life here, which was to risk my own. This is what man has used the last one to one and a half year to do (saving me), otherwise man would have poor conscience. The Pope will announce that man could not leave without Stig because I had the key of life as the only one who can ignite the rocket of our New World. This is to bring all the credentials because I am everything, the skeleton of all including all thoughts, feelings and force of all life.

LONGER SUMMARY:

  • The code of Sanna and also Karen is removing the picture on the table of my old self like everything else has been. Boris Yeltsin’s secret goal was to deliver the system to me having secret contacts to Uffe Ellemann leading to the independence of the Baltic states. The world is created turned around the opposite way, thus seeing light of the Source as darkness. We have have built a perfect New World because of my work not giving in, thus not being semi-manufacture for the world to improve itself, which normally is the case. I was shown Vatican priests in traditional brown monk robes bringing me the diamond of life, i.e. the eternal life flame. They were guardians of this, have hidden it and bring it to me because they and the world are convinced I am the right and only one. This life flame was given to Arthur Findlay College by the Vatican as only they could do, to hide and take care of it. They knew that everything around me was a fortress and I was only allowed in when having all of it on my side. This is what my father was offered but turned down believing he could not go against the whole knowing that this is what I was up against. This is the life flame man knows we will turn around to live on the other side, which man has known about since day one without telling the world. This is what ended up inside Paul Jacobs’ head as the guardian of all life, which he is now ready to bring to me as the right owner. It is in this eternal life flame we will plant the tree of our New World, this is what we have now given to you because it wanted to seek its right owner by itself. We just have to open it, which will be done when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world when saying that I saved you from Armageddon. After this, my airplane (Spaceship of the Source) will be released for me to fly around in. This is the board I will be chairman for. This is also the Shrine of Bethlehem, the flame of life self, which the world was fighting for as the essence of all, creation self, but could not get to work as darkness. This is what Queen Margrethe had access to when declaring my New World in accordance with requirements of light.
  • Donald Trump’s real role is to create a room inside the darkest darkness, which is where we bring up the gold. Karen continued being a prostitute also without Denis knowing about it because it gave her “good money”. I was not irresolute, and my mother decided to follow me, which is how I brought out all life. “It’s like a sign of God”; “It’s like the Lord is going to come through this cloud any moment”. The red light of my mother blocking access to the Source has reappeared, this is the membrane of darkness I have to break through to open the door to the Source. This is about “my silent mother”, thus “the silent world”, not having courage to speak out the truth of their WRONG actions in relation to me. This is how my mother is keeping everything of the Old World together; because it is “impossible” for her, thus the world, to admit to her wrongdoings. It was only love of my mother to me that kept us up, otherwise there would have been no Old World now. “Crazy about Dance”: Disaster happened when “Faxe” went totally blank symbolising the end of the world, which should have happened because of my mother.
  • I received “the gift” because my sister decided to turn around believing in me, which is why we don’t bring out empty newspapers, i.e. creations without life. The Secret Network was forced to read my scripts to win me over, which however is what won you over to me because “it really makes sense what he writes”. My mother is a “special machine” where you bring in all darkness, and then she is designed to bring out life on the other side via the force of me. I told my mother that the world will turn around and start speaking of my work, but my mother decided to say nothing, “she knows”. John is pulling me up and turning us around at the same time, which was John’s true destiny coming here. My mother knows, it was her job keeping me from Karen for as long as possible and then to connect at the end. Hans’ “warm feelings” to me was required to get up go the top level of the Pope, who will call off the most dense darkness of the world still killing me, when announcing me. The world brought me the densest darkness because it did not like me turning the game around giving in to darkness and starting to eat the world. Media played a part in the game together with the Vatican to first bring out all life, then to make sure that I as Stig also got out in time. Everyone knows I was the only one here, the rest have abandoned this place, and it was quite critical for me.
  • It was up to man to also bring me out and if they did not, I would die in here, this was the condition to create life here, which was to risk my own. It was up to consciousness of the world if you wanted me to return too or sacrifice me not needing me any more. This is what man has used the last one to one and a half year to do (saving me), otherwise man would have poor conscience. My mother knew that the last long time of sufferings was to save me, this is how the world repays because I saved it. The Pope will announce that man could not leave without Stig because I had the key of life as the only one who can ignite the rocket of our New World. This is how long it took to pack all of this wrapping together, the rest of the Old World, i.e. “no life”, which is just me. As the last, I will be brought out by the Pope announcing me and the world opening all IT-systems and registers etc. as your old selves. This is to bring all the credentials because I am everything, the skeleton of all including all thoughts, feelings and force of all life. It was not easy to understand that my life was anchored in the part of the Source self in this remote area and to decide to save me too. This is what used to be Peer (my late father), now all of it is me, and we will reuse what could not be used here somewhere else. It required much diplomacy of Hans to carry out this task, the biggest and most important in his life, the task to save Stig. It was totally impossible for me to save the world and also for the world to save me, which was unprepared for this task also part of creation. The world eventually understood that life cannot be done only via my mother, I am also needed as the original force of the Source. It has been movies (“creation”) ever since because we have gradually transferred all of you too here (to the other side) making our eyes open to see what you really contain. It also required that I did not give up the game myself, it was my life being sucked out. It also required John’s death because he blocked the access to my survival.

________________________________________________________________________

September 2015 – after script V: Receiving the diamond of life from the Vatican, which we will open to bring our New World when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world

September 20, 2015: Receiving the diamond of life from the Vatican, which we will open to bring our New World when the Pope will announce me bringing faith of the world

September 17

I dreamt about pouring water over fearing people and more, and yes, the world is afraid about what is coming.

When no killing medicine here (the doctor declaring me crazy in 2012), it is because this is enough, declaring him crazy will do according to my sister.

I felt poorly today but still decided to go and get my bicycle and to cycle to the Commune to get a temporary extension of my passport giving me at least a chance to get to London next week even though it does not seem necessary and I really don’t have the energy nor the money to go, and yes, the repair of the bicycle was DKK 250, and he said that I need to have 3-4 broken spokes repairs too, which is an additional DKK 300-350. And I was really so down and without energy that I could not do this tour, but still I decided to do it.

Then we will also get the story if you are really allowed to travel abroad, and yes, what will they do (?), will they extend my passport? And yes, I was told about the surprise of the man at the Commune recognizing my name, but he gave me the extension of the passport until 1st October, and registered it in the system.

I have been given the name Hanne (lore), which is Hans’ sister-in-law’s sister-in-law (married to Erik), and I was told that it is also a game that Kirsten (Hans’ brother Lars’ wife) does not see her brother Erik and Hannelore because she likes me from “old days” when I met them at Helene’s birthday parties.

Karen almost did not have courage taking off her clothes not knowing if the man in front of her knew about who she really is, yes, that is right, she (“I” as my voice says) continued being a prostitute also without Denis knowing about it, yes good money, right Karen?

You were not irresolute, and your mother decided to follow you, which is how you brought out all life.

I was told about Pia, Hørsholm, seeing when I had to pay VAT to Hans, i.e. energy to darkness, and when I was in crisis making her think “I better do nothing”, and she received this information because I had allowed her taking a ride with me sang.

There stands a picture of you on the table, which is being removed too, yes, I am shown everything being removed like a tornado, which is the code of Sanna and also Karen saying lets get out of here, it is not here we want to be.

The whole Jewish congregation isn’t still astonished and frightened about you, are they (?), yes a crazy man called Stig claiming to be Jesus when all know that we have him inside our own rows and yes the leaders say nothing.

Boris Yeltsin also had a secret goal helping you not just being suppressed by the regime, I feel him here saying that the one laughing last, laughs the best because you were my man, Stig, I just pretended to have changed side returning to them when I was really delivering them to you, and I was told about “secret contacts to Uffe Ellemann” opening up the Baltic states to regain independence in 1991, which Denmark was the first country to acknowledge.

He also followed my raise in Albertslund all the way up, and yes, “the antenna repair man” asking to enter the house when I was home alone there as a boy, who was not an antenna repair man as I was told later, could have been a child molester, right (?), but wasn’t.

My throat pain is now almost over, but I still may have 5 percent of it remaining.

They only had the question who could afford going through this darkness (?), yes, this is what they invented me for giving me the best skills required, which mostly was my attitude to “never give up”.

I received the lyrics “Mr. Blue Sky’s Up there waitin’ and today Is the day we’ve waited for” by Electric Light Orchestra, which is the celebration coming to us soon, and this gives me a chance to repeat the text from the right column of my website making you understand who this Mr. Blue Sky really is :-):

THE SPACESHIP OF THE SOURCE: MR. BLUE SKY
The famous spaceship of Electric Light Orchestra, my favourite band, is a “Livin’ Thing” symbolising “the spaceship of the Source” containing ALL force of the Source and creations of life of all time with my new self being its pilot flying inside the creation of our New World bringing “Mr. Blue Sky” to everyone: “I am” :-).

Yes, the world wanted to blow up nuclear power plants and bring their war against man terminating the Old World to break through darkness receiving my light, this is how far they also understood it.

So Yeltsin wanted to bring the coin to me on contrary to the system. This is how it is not least because of Yeltsin we are here today.

I was shown a train inside darkness seen from the other side of the wall in light, which has now received a big hole, this is how the world sees our entrance to the Source because the world is created turned around the opposite way.

We have have built up a perfect new structure of our New World because of your work not giving in, thus not being semi-manufacture as we sometimes do asking the New World self to get started, this is the first time we start a perfect New World, which is also why the world will become enthusiastic. Yes, because we can only start up at the level you finalised creation and brought things here, and now is the first time everything here is complete, which now soon will include yourself too.

I was shown Vatican priests in traditional brown monk robes hiding something, which they are bringing in, and yes, they have accepted to bring this to me, I now see it is the diamond of life, i.e. life flame and code of Sanna, as they were guardians of, and they bring it to me because they and the world are convinced I am the right and only one.

I was shown a hollow space being made inside a big chocolate cake, and I was told that Donald Trump’s real role is to create this room inside the darkest darkness also being part of the Kystens Perle Hotel (a uniquely designed hotel here, which sadly is no more), which is “a servant of mine in the waiting hall”. This is the hole we are bringing the gold up through and yes inside the worst darkness of Trump, who is really working for me maybe not so conscious about it?

And there are lots of Z’s in here too, which are people from Danish People’s Party and other extreme right wing parties, and I see them inside there with the fishing boat (mine) sailing above on it, and yes, Danish People’s Party now wants to create (concentration) refugee camps here, and you are coming closer to showing your true NAZI relation, right?

This life flame was given to Arthur Findlay College by the Vatican as only they could do, to hide and take care of it. They knew that everything around me was a fortress and I was only allowed in when having all of it on my side.

Yes, there has been a blinking red light from a fixed point on the Øresund Strait for months, which has now been removed to my surprised; I thought it was a bend but understand that it was a light of the Source showing “no access”, which is now removed because we have granted access.

As a matter of good sake, let me say that I have also been close to giving up on work the last days and weeks, where it is also been difficult writing my scripts, and extra difficult because no one appreciates my work, but then again, this is how I am used to work.

I was given the name Torsten (from GE Capital Bank), and was told that the former business network of people having worked around me also gave up their resistance to me and their loyalty to Sanna and the system because of my scripts; which is what changed the world.

This is what your father was offered but turned down believing he could not go against the whole knowing that this is what you were up against.

This is the life flame they know we will turn around to live on the other side. They have known since day one without telling the world that it required the world to turn around to do, which is also what I preached as Jesus 2000 years ago, when people also did not want to listen, but now it is much worse. It is in this we will plant the tree of the New World.

This is what ended up inside Paul Jacobs’ head, which he is now ready to bring to me as the right owner, not you, right Paul (?), yes, he was only appointed as guardian of all life to take care of it the best way possible.

This is what we have now given to you because it wanted to seek its right owner by itself, so when you did not show up here (at Arthur Findlay College), I helped it along.

And then the case should be solved, right (?), no, because it just has to be opened and this can only be done when someone decides to take on the unpleasant responsibility to announce you, yes, the Pope, and the church don’t like you calling their robes for “carnival”, but this is how it is, you are OUT OF TIME and losing your religion (One God, One People and One Philosophy, which is my scripts replacing all religions of man today)!

This is how to become everything, by having all the world on your side and yes we do expect that the world will welcome you with open arms, because they will be told by the Pople that you saved the world from Armageddon as the world elite and your sister was headed straight against believing they were good and you were evil.

A cautious guess is that there are 70 million people following you today, and more than 7 billion waiting, and no, this doesn’t scare me, and why is that (?), and yes, the foundation was made when writing all of the memo’s to business executives and managements, which Kim S. “forced” me to do when working for him at DFM in the beginning of the 1990’s, which made me used to people on high level reading me.

After this, your airplane (Spaceship of the Source) will be released for you to fly around in. This is the board I will be chairman for.

In theory, if the world doesn’t follow me, you will still get Armageddon, but this has been planned so carefully that we would say there is no chance of this.

You haven’t been thoroughly x-rayed and thoroughly researched, have you? Yes, it was ordered by darkness (2009), but used by light too to make the world see and understand that I am the one.

Gwen Stefani has also waited on you, yes, there was NO DOUBT, Stig is the one, which John also saw.

So is there anything you want to give to me (?), yes, this is also the Shrine of Bethlehem, which is the flame of life self that was hidden so well and what the world was fighting for as the essence of all, creation self, and I feel Jack here, i.e. armed forces.

This is why it was so important to have you declared crazy, to bring out all of you and if they were lucky, it would bring them access to this, but no, not as darkness, which is what they could not figure out.

This is what your Queen Margrethe had access to develop, which was to declare the New World in accordance with requirements of light. Yes, I told you that people were placed around you having the tools to create our New World.

And there will come out two gifts from this, yes, our New World I and II (of our children), which is what we were authorised to create here – with these two New World’s including life being its own creators, which will start eternal creation from here.

I felt Bee Gees, this was included in their program (installed in me at Sicily 1978), which they knew, yes, it was their task bringing me/us here to this “certain kind of light”, which will make everyone LOVE SOMEBODY :-). When only one of the three brothers in Bee Gees remains, it shows how close I came to dying as the last of three chances.

I was given the incredible beautiful “You have been loved” by George Michael, which here is to say that this is what I really was, and also that when listening to my own Top 100 list yesterday, I could hear that I have placed both George Michael and Elton John, and also Billy Joel, too low on the list – you should all be above Meat Loaf.

Yes, I ended up having 278 Facebook friends, and my list of friends increased mainly because of my own invitations sent to people to connect, which is to say that it was “impossible” for the better-knowing ignorants of the mainstream world to believe in and spread the news of me to the whole world, which really should have been easy to do if you just had decided to follow my recommendation for you to truly read and understand me, right?

Finally, this is the story of going to a manger bringing the birth of you.

September 18

I dreamt something about a giant radio piece being built, the guitar of Dire Straits in Heaven, i.e. creation, etc., and I woke up to Babylon Sisters by Steely Dan – even though I was told “sister” and not “sisters”.

The game was designed for you to forgive your sister, and your mother will discover that this was “simply impossible” to do when seeing what she really did to you.

Yes, they tried to take me (the Source) over with violence and power instead of love, this is not how it works.

They are not ready to see your name coming up everywhere, but this is how we have prepared it to show man that you chose the right way.

I would have liked to invite my mother on dinner this evening, but no, I decided not to risk it because I did not have energy both to write, wash my clothes, cleaning up and preparing dinner today, and instead I invited her for tomorrow – and she told me that she also did not have energy to invite me.

I was told that my participation in the Sunday school in Elijah’s local Delivererance Church in Gachie (together with Pastor James and young people of the city) is what brought (some) faith of the Pastor in me. And again, I was told that he is really gay, which is NOT a good thing to be in Kenya, a country full of prejudices in this relation.

I was given the happy song “Dav, Dav, Dav, det er os, der si’r goddaw” (“hello, hello, hello, it is us saying hello there”) by Shu-bi-dua, and here it is all life inside the Source welcoming us as the “new junior”, i.e. newest arrival of life.

So now you have the key to open the door, which you are the only one who can do.

If it was not because Karen saw you as pure light, she would never be interested in you again because she had “other preferences”.

I did a few more updates to my website here and there, and I had noticed a long time ago that parts of my sites of “my sufferings” included a wrong, black colour text, which I decided to change too, but I only managed to do half of the sites today.

For weeks I have been told by the Source that the New World will very soon start to be visible on the sky, and today RT brought this news bringing the comment from the woman recording the video: “It’s like a sign of God” and “It’s like the Lord is going to come through this cloud any moment”, and when I said “I’ll be there”, no one really paid notice (of the mainstream world).http://www.rt.com/news/315849-mysterious-costa-rica-cloud/

FB 180915 RT

It is now final, I have used too much money on furniture, bicycle repair and food and wine this month, so now I cannot afford going to Arthur Findlay College in London, and no, I am not proud of myself, I should have been able to do this, but I have had the plug pulled out only running on fumes having difficulties completing my work, and when I learned that it was not really necessary going, it brought out my will to go.

One of the primitive, Danish stand-up comedians (both language and subjects is deliberately to make/keep people stupid/primitive) is Jonatan Spang, and I saw a Facebook post of his including a poster of his new show “Jonatan Spang’s Danmark” where he stands naked holding out his hands in the Danish flag as if he was nailed to the cross, which made me write the comment: “Tasteless poster, Jonatan. Is the show even worse and blasphemous”? – and yes, I do NOT like people making fun of my sufferings when taking on the sins of mankind, but maybe you did not think that this is how it could be seen, Jonatan?

FB 180915 Jonatan Spang

“CRAZY ABOUT DANCE”: DISASTER HAPPENED WHEN “FAXE” WENT TOTALLY BLANK SYMBOLISING THE END OF ME/THE WORLD, WHICH SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE OF MY MOTHER

http://programmer.tv2.dk/vild-med-dans/video/2015-09-18-vild-med-dans-se-alle-aftenens-danse

Again, I watched “Crazy about Dance” this evening, and I did not write all “inspired speech” down carefully because I wanted to listen to the comments of the judges on TV2’s website when writing this as I did last week, but when I am now about to write this chapter and look at TV2’s website, I can see that this week they have only included the dances without the following comments from the judges and not as last week where they had included the comments, and no, I cannot get access otherwise, and yes, you can get one month free of their TV2-play, but it still requires that you put in credit card details, and I don’t have a credit card, so you will have to settle with the not full comments that I took when watching it.

The judge Nikolaj told the dancers Patrick and Jenna that “you have the most infectious energy, which I love”, and the host Sarah had just said the same, and this “energy” is about the force of the Source coming. I felt Johannes Langkilde, the US reporter of DR1 TV news, and then heard the judge Jens Werner say something about “non verbal communication”, which was about the “standing policy” of the secret network not to speak about me in public.

Later, Jens said “the hand on my heart” to Patricia, which is a physical sign of God I gave daily when I was in Kenya in 2009, and here I would have wanted to listen again to what he said, but I cannot. The judge Britt told this couple something about “salsa or sauce” and “you were mostly sauce” with sauce being an old symbol of the Source too.

When watching the show, I was surprised seeing, when looking out of my window and out over Øresund Strait, that the “bend with the red light”, which otherwise had been removed the last days after months of blinking, had returned (!), and it has the meaning that this will block the opening of our New World (!), and I was told that it is because your mother is not ready and because I will tell her tomorrow evening that “we are coming to an end, we will open to our New World very soon now”, and I noticed after this that the light was not blinking constantly as it used to do, but “cautiously” and with lower light too, and one judge told the dancer Katrine that “the show must go on”, which was about this blockage of my mother, and it is still connected to her silence not wanting to tell me and the world that she was on my sister’s team wanting to hospitalise me because I was “sick” etc., and this is what makes her NOT want to open the doors to our New World because her WRONG actions in relation to me will be revealed then, and this is how my mother is really destroying everything, but sending me darkness to the end, and this is also why “the system” and the world cannot communicate with me and apologize their WRONG actions. This is the membrane you will break through, the darkest darkness because of resistance from your own mother ….. This is how she is keeping everything of the Old World together. She has done this despite of knowing how much you miss Karen, yes, it is impossible for my mother to admit to what she did, i.e to lose face, which is also how the world elite feels like in relation to their wrongdoings trying to terminate 90% of man.

I felt my sister, and then I heard Britt tell the dance Christ about how impressed she was with his acting, and yes, this was about my sister being impressed with my acting, which I do when I don’t speak about my true work when I meet the family, and when I am working directly against the system via my emails and scripts.

Sarah told the couple Mille and and Rasmus “in my eyes you are prince and princess – and I am the horse”, and yes, the (white) horse is a symbol of the whole world, and the beautiful couple is Karen and I.

I would also have liked to hear again what Nikolaj told the couple Søs and Mads, but it was something about Dirch Passer and how they had made him laughing and turned around, and this was about the smile and good humour of the Source because we have turned around the world. And I felt Obama, and then a judge said something about “true class” and “my God” to Søs, I did no write it down, but it was about what Obama thinks of my work.

And then it was Karina and John “Faxe’s” turn to dance a Salsa, but “disaster happened” when “Faxe” went blank totally forgetting the dance (!), and afterwards he said that he was on top believing that he could the Salsa, but then suddenly he had forgotten about all of it, and yes, this is what happens when I am to give you as example to the world what would have happened to me if it was up to my “silent mother” sending me darkness, which was to go blank, which would have brought the end of the world, but despite of your poor performance this evening, you were still saved by the bell in the end when the viewers did not vote you out, i.e. I continued my work despite of darkness of my mother trying to stop me.

http://programmer.tv2.dk/vild-med-dans/video/2015-09-18-se-john-faxe-jensen-og-karina-frimodt-i-en-salsa

Do you know who I have been in prison with (?), yes, my mother thus all of the world because of my mother’s (and the world’s) wrong vanity not wanting to take responsibility for their actions. This was really the only way to go through darkness prolonging our Old World, because of wrong behaviour of wimps. This is what gives me cough, which I was given a little of again.

It was only love of your mother to you that kept us up, otherwise there would have been no Old World. This is how my mother brought us more time for creation when extending our sufferings.

In the end of the evening, the red blinking light on Øresund Strait almost stopped because my mother knows that I/we have to go on.

In “the verdict” of “Crazy about Dance”, the host Claus interviewed the dancer Stephanie, who said that it was “surrealistic” winning the dance despite of having received an injury, and when she said “surrealistic”, I was instantly given the thought of the surrealistic painter Dali with a “picture” being symbol of creation, and I was given the strong feeling of Claus knowing that I was watching him right in this moment when he looked into the camera – and yes, both Sarah and Claus do great as hosts in this show as the judges and band do too, which is on “high level”. And the show ended with Sami and Patricia having to leave the competition, and I believe it was Claus saying something like “you are leaving with a party, you have painted it beautifully”, which was really about the beautiful painting of our New World, so now you are also part of this script, Claus :-).

I was shown a knife in the edge of my living room as if it was a shoe box, and the knife has started cutting the edge of the box, which is to say that “the Lord is coming through” :-).

I was told that Anni, as Hans, has always known about having to become an actor of our play.

I felt Sanna and was told that Karen isn’t part of the welcome committee, is she?

You never wrote about Mie P., a deputy director from PFA Pension, who died a few years ago, whom I also knew from my time in the business in the 1990’s, and yes, I was told about this months ago without writing it – before now, and it is about how she also sacrificed her life to me.

September 19

I dreamt about first being Helle Thorning-Schmidt’s husband and also trainee, where she shows me her personal files (legal, newspaper clips etc.), which she has to collect herself and she tells me that all politicians do, she asks me to do it and I try to follow her in her very stressed life. I am the new Prime Minister, and I say hello to all working in the office of the Prime Minister, and I am surprised to see them working on tasks one should have never known, and a secretary tells me that this is the Fuhrer’s bunker and I see plants everywhere – and yes, this is the Source.

You can thank your sister for receiving the gift, because she decided to turn around believing in you. This is why we don’t bring out empty newspapers, i.e. creations without life.

I was surprised receiving incredible strong heartburn, i.e. darkness given to me.

I was told about the elite being surprised what my voice started telling me when I was opened spiritually, which is not what you had expected (?), because who can stand this incredible strong darkness as they gave me (?), well, no one can, so this is what you believed that my mother and everyone would have believed, which is that Stig is crazy and speaking absolute rubbish, but no!

Kim Bodnia was also a slave forced to read my scripts, which is also how he obtained faith in me, which is what brought him over to me via the Jewish community in Copenhagen. As Jack and “all the important” had to do too in order to know how to win you over, and this is what not brought me over to you, but you to me, see? Yes, they started understanding that you are not writing “rubbish”, it really makes sense what he writes. This was also the process of John, they were all asked to read you in secrecy.

So your mother is a “special machine” where you bring in all darkness, and then she is designed to bring out life on the other side via the force of me.

After writing the script of yesterday this morning and after lunch, I used a couple of hours cleaning up my apartment before my mother visited me this evening, which was really too much work for me to be able to do, and I was completely finished in more than one sense when she arrived for dinner at 19.00.

I told her about the sand of the hourglass now having rolled out completely and we will soon turn around the glass starting from scratch receiving energy again as we don’t do now, which is why we have no energy, and I told her that the world will start speaking about this over the coming weeks, and yes, my mother’s reaction was serious as if “I know this would come”, but she decided to say nothing, so this is all that was said, but I felt Karen when telling it, and I was told that my mother knows, as the world knows, that Karen and I will be united – and the rest of the evening was “normal talk” about everything else, where we also ordered three tickets for the concert with Anne Linnet in November for Sanna and us. Later, I was encouraged to play Anne’s and Johannes Møllehave’s VERY beautiful song “Lille Messias” (“Little Messiah”), which not only I, but also my mother loves VERY much, and maybe you would like to play this for us, Anne?

I also felt Mijas because my mother knows that I planted all life there, and I felt Ole because he told her about me many years ago.

My mother told me that Bettina cannot take one of the two Cannabis oils, she has bought, which is what is needed to cure her cancer, and my guess is that she is taking too much of it too quickly not getting her body used to it, which is truly a shame.

The red light continues blinking out on the Strait, yes, because this was the chance for your mother to speak but she did not.

Did Laurel & Hardy eventually bring up the piano (symbolising the Source) up the stairs and into the house (?), yes, but it was not easy doing, right?

Yes, I guess the red light will continue being here until the Pope will announce me and the world will open up all of its IT-systems, registers etc., and yes, did you clear it all, Margrethe Vestager?

John sees you as God right here too, yes, he died half a year ago as my mother said, she misses him. It is John pulling you up from there as we have just decided because of yours and your mothers positive feelings to him. This was part of John’s true destiny coming here also turning you around while pulling you up.

It isn’t because mother secretly accepted millions, which was John’s fee working against you, that she also cannot tell the truth, is it?

I smelled powder from a matchstick being lid, and I was given a deja vue about how it is the most precious life of all that sacrifices its life bringing power to send up the rocket of our New World.

Isn’t it smart, John has exhibited me to the world since his death without the world saying – based on his faith in me before dying, which was a little of the same as your father.

In other words your mother knows it was her job keeping you from Karen for as long as possible and then to connect at the end.

This was part of the record of Hans issued by the Pope; to make you go for as long as possible to make it here.

I felt crema from coffee, i.e. “warm feelings”, and then Hans because it was “warm feelings” of Hans to me that was required to get up go the top level of the Pope, which we have never tried before, where he will call off all fighter planes still aimed at you to kill you with your mother’s blessings, yes, darkness of the world at such density as liquorice.

So we allied all of these scumbags to come after you because we don’t like fish turning the other way eating us, yes I have been shown this as an opportunity too if I should decide to give up to my sufferings, which would be to turn around the game with me eating you, i.e. bringing man big sufferings.

The only way to bring me out of here was to use darkness via own wrong Internet behaviour, which was to “burn off” precious life, i.e. non-opened cells that will remain as such.

Is it possible to say exactly at what time you will arrive with Karen (?), yes, man knows but you do not as part of the game.

Al Jazeera cannot get you out, but they are part of the game too – to bring aqua forward, no Barbie girl. There are no Spanish speaking countries in this team helping the Vatican to bring me forward, and I feel that Al Jazeera produce so far secret stories too about me to influence the world.

First it was to secure “no food problems”, i.e. to bring out all life, then to make sure you (Stig) got out in time too, because everyone knows you are the only one here, the rest have abandoned this place, yes, quite critical for you (I feel nervousness here), but we are in control, right Stig (?), yes you will just work until September 25, and then it will be up to the world to also bring me out if you think you can (?), yes, I have no influence on this, it is up to man to bring me out also, I here receive a deja vue of this, and if they cannot, I will die in here, yes the part of the Source that came here to bring life here, yes up to consciousness of the world if you want me to return too or sacrifice me not needing me any more, this is what the game of the world was about; do we need Stig or should we sacrifice him (?), yes not easy to decide when knowing that you have been saved and this is what they have used the last one to one and a half year to do (saving me), yes otherwise you would have poor conscience if you did not, right?

Is this what your mother knows too, the last long time of sufferings was to save me, this is how the world repays because you have been so kind saving them, yes this was the condition to create life here, which was to risk my own when doing it.

This is what the Pope will announce, which is that we could not leave without Stig because you had the key of life in front of you, yes this was part of the trap too because you remembered that it is only Stig who can ignite the rocket shooting us all off, i.e. new life, so this is where we stand today, yes this almost led to war, remember the Oceania being the ones coming in as the last to support this plan.

This is how long it took to pack all of this wrapping together, yes, the rest of the Old World, i.e. “no life”, which is just me, thank you for remembering me too, which will make us good friends don’t you believe, and I feel both Pope Francis and also the late John Paul II, who was with us all the way.

So when you are the last, yes we simply bring you out by announcing you and opening all IT-systems as our old selves, this is what it required, which was “impossible” for man to do, right?

This is to bring all the credentials because I am everything you cannot see, so how did you get the idea that there must be more, because Stig is not here (?), and I feel Hans, yes not easy to understand that my life was anchored in the part of the Source self in this remote area and to decide that we cannot leave him as he is there without our help, yes part of the mystery of creation as was the task of man to understand and carry out.

This is what used to be Peer (my late father), now all of it is you, yes we will reuse what could not be used here somewhere else, which is how you go again from one creation to the next – as the son. And yes, because mother/all life was out, only pyramid remaining here, i.e. the skeleton of all.

Is it this they succeeded explaining to your mother, don’t be too hard on him, play a game to save him too, otherwise he/I would die here.

It required much diplomacy of Hans to carry out this task, the biggest and most important in his life, the task to save Stig as he had wanted to kill only a few years ago, yes this is how quickly things can turn around being a former Soviet agent.

This is how your mother was the biggest actor; “don’t tell Stig anything about your poor conscience etc.”

When you fought the system with everything you had to make it break down/give in to you and apologize its wrong action, as it was close to do, it was to break down your mother, but as you said, she was strong, “decide to be strong”, yes to save her son, so now you both know the story.

So it was totally impossible for you to save her and also for your mother, i.e. the world, to save you, which was unprepared for this task. This is how your mother was a double-agent. When you told your mother this evening that you are now ready and the world will speak out, she knows that you have been saved, right.

I received the feeling of Prince, yes they figured out that they needed me too as the trigger to bring out force of the Source. This is how it is when the curtain (of the Old World) falls.

This would be locking up all of the Beatles, yes all thoughts/feelings of all people coming from me, which is personified by Paul McCartney, he was one of few knowing about this game; don’t go forward too quickly, you need to save him too to bring out new life, which cannot be done only via mother, you also need original force of the Source made where we came from bringing everything of my mind with you.

Popcorn, and then it has been movies ever since because we have gradually transferred all of you too here (to the other side) making our eyes open to see what you really contain.

They would never have done this if Hans was still Satanic, but no, turned around by me he was.

There is only one melody we haven’t played, “on the radio”, yes, with “radio” being “spiritual communication”, or let us say “all thoughts and feelings of man” coming from the Source, and this also comes now because it was on “Crazy about Dance” the other day, and yes, isn’t it funny how Donna Summer with Giorgio Moroder was also DNA for New Order and Simple Minds (New Wave music) including P6 music today (Indie and alternative), yes coming from disco turning into New Wave, who had seen this coming (?), and yes, because Stig simply LOVED Donna Summer around 1980, and we had decided to turn him and the world in this direction via his friend Jack opening him up to this kind of music, which is how we combined it, see? Listen for example to Donna Summer’s “I feel love” and hear how it influenced New Order to do their “Blue Monday” and Simple Minds to do their “Theme for great cities”, so this is how it was, Jack :-).

And of course it required that you did not give up the game yourself. Eventually it was your life that they sucked out. It also required John’s death because he blocked the access to my survival.

Yes, my mother knew that I had to go through this alone no matter how loud I screamed (to the system).

I also received “Rhythm is a dancer” by Snap, which is about “a soul companion, you can feel it everywhere” – “Let the rhythm ride you, guide you, Sneak inside you set your mind to move” – “Let it control you hold you, mold you”, “Free your soul let it invade you”, and yes, this is about the Rhytm of the Source bringing you everything of life including your thoughts and feelings :-).

I brought my comment to this story from NTV Kenya.

FB 190915 NTV

FB 190915 NTV2

FB 190915 NTV3

FB 200915 NTV4

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

