October 2015 – after script III: The release of the Source from my skull: “Now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about”, “You have been born because I am now out here, Stig”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

October 9, 2015: The release of the Source from my skull: “Now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about”, “You have been born because I am now out here, Stig”. I am only here as God to develop physical life, to bring you alive, otherwise all cells did fine on the other side without me. On the other side of the Source, we just are, we feel, but mainly we are without having had a need to create life before I received the idea as the other cells approved. Elijah’s faith was the foundation we made to bring all life home to the Source, as a tunnel or road home. My old teacher, Pastor Holm, was the very last part of the Old World including my new self and the Source that we brought out just before closing. I am so completely out of energy that I cannot continue working unless I will become better; ”is it now you will hatch the egg”?

LONGER SUMMARY:

This is where the Pope will be taking over in the vacuum between darkness and light helping the world to “choose right”. My mother visited the mayor of Helsingør to become part of the the game to “hush up”, she knows I am here as God, which made it easier for her to understand and accept my scripts. I am only here as God to develop physical life, to bring you alive, otherwise all cells did fine on the other side without me. On the other side of the Source, we just are, we feel, but mainly we are without having had a need to create life before I received the idea as the other cells approved. This is why I am now you both as physical life as well as spiritual life coordinating everything even though each individual really is a cell. Still, it is about having one perfect system instead of many not perfect systems as the main idea making everything work. We are just a feeling, we cannot show you showy buildings of gold (but can take any physical form of creation), you have to feel us to get to know us.

This is what is coming up when emptying you now, the other side inside of you has now also been released together with all physical life. The release of the Source from my skull: “Now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about”, “You have been born because I am now out here, Stig”. We have brought Sanna (darkness) out of all life, we brought everything of Sanna’s bag, and before her, your father’s bag, over to you. Elijah has poor conscience working against against me, he is responsible for my weak heart controlled by his (lack of) faith. Elijah was sent as a pre-sample of Jesus and if he could not recognize me, we believed there would be no chance that man could. We only made it through because Elijah’s faith in me was strong enough – despite of his wrong attitude, laziness and negative thoughts. Elijah’s faith was the foundation we made to bring all life home to the Source, as a tunnel or road home.

So we use your old nightmare as the tool of darkness when sending you out (to bring out EVERYTHING of me without wanting to give in to this nightmare). My father and all before me carrying the Source are at home, I have been sent out as different people but I am really the same, the one, yours truly. Hans was required to give up his position to the Vatican to bring me forward, including all he had built up and believed in. The Appeal Board will settle my case in four weeks, and my winning of the case and receiving compensation is still a symbol of the opening of the Source. Your mother was really only an emergency solution bringing temporary life outside the Source.

I created a connection to my old teacher from Mørdrupskolen and later Catholic Priest, Holm, thanking him for his help as a channel bringing me energy during my mission. Holm was told that he would hear from me me, and I sent an email to him with the true message that we are about to open our New World. It was just before the two marble halves closing that we decided to bring you out, this is why the Source is now free. Holm was the key player and really the last part of Sanna we brought out leaving absolutely nothing there, where our Old World used to be. Had we not brought him out, it would have brought an explosion of the world to release him – and Sanna, thus my new self and the Source. With Sanna (and all other life) out, we have now closed down this area as if we have never been there. Holm was always told that Jesus will come to him when my mission is over because Holm was the last, and I felt him being thankful not having to sacrifice his life. It was Holm that my sister was afraid I would not save, and if this was not done, it would also have required the sacrifice of Sanna’s life. It was a race about whether or not I would be able to bring this last piece out before my mother would close the area. Holm spread faith in me from early on to save the world knowing that he had to in order to save himself, he was the absolutely last to get out of my mother bringing the LIFELINE. Holm knew of the game of darkness and me, he was part of the plan of Vatican bringing me energy for my mission via his meditation network.

________________________________________________________________________

October 2015 – after script III: The release of the Source from my skull: “Now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about”, “You have been born because I am now out here, Stig”

October 9, 2015: The release of the Source from my skull: “Now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about”, “You have been born because I am now out here, Stig”

October 6:

I dreamt about being able to all prices on everything even though I should not be able to. And I dreamt about being on a cruise having difficulties setting up two email systems.

Half awake I was told that Naser Khader will soon use his heart here.

So it is the same as having brought Sanna out of all life, i.e. darkness.

I felt the Pope, this is where he will be taking over in the vacuum between darkness and light helping the world to “choose right”. This is when the world has thrown enough napalm bombs.

I was shown myself on top of a glass dome (of a cathedral) in London, which is where we will start all.

Has my mother also visited the mayor Benedikte at the City Hall (?), yes, because both are part of the act. So it was not only Sanna and Hans, but also the mayor of your own city telling your mother to “hush up, and play the game towards Stig”, which is then what she did.

Yes, your mother knows that she is not an intellectual, but it made it “so much easier” for her to understand and accept my scripts (bringing this truth and much else), when “she knew” from others that “Stig is the one”, right mother? All of this was part of Hans’ plan.

And is the American base in Thule, Greenland (part of Denmark), where the signals from the dark side of the moon is received and transferred to all life of the world?

We could also call this train of our New World for the Lavender Express now, which is about “love” and I do believe that this name is only given to me to play this jewel of a song, which I love much, and of course to say that this train is brought to you by “the fish” symbolising my new self, which is also the name of the singer of this band singing with much beauty and power, and yes, just like Genesis, you know :-).

The Danish Parliament opened today, and the PM Lars Løkke was interviewed to the DR1 TV News about the EU refugees program, and he said that Denmark would never be part of it and promised that this will be “until the sun has burned out”, which is “a funny thing” to say, Lars, and yes, he is also awaiting the arrival of my new self, and what the heart is full of, and I was shown the ship (creation) docking (at the Source) and was told that this is what makes Lars & Co. “very happy”, right Lars? Later, I also wathed Lars on TV2, where I was shown the cover and the finest Christmas tree being removed, and I was told that it is because Lars knows that he has to speak out the truth shortly when repenting his sins – including corruption, right Lars (?), and I am shown money in his sleeves.

My mother was also told that I could not get children, and it would be impossible for me to go through my last sufferings, but the only chance we have. It was first here my mother understood simple the whole system and Sanna forever have treated you.

I am only here as God to develop physical life, this is my job, otherwise all cells did fine without me. So this is why I am here, I was given a loud sound to my kitchen, to bring you all alive, which is my task as God.

It means that on the other side with me, there is really “nothing”, we only decided to come alive to make it possible for you to sit there writing these notes on your phone and tomorrow on your computer, this is how it is, otherwise we just are, we feel, but mainly we are without having had a need to create life before, and as you know it was just a good idea of mine, which the other cells approved, and asked me to bring out, this is why I am now you on the other side (physical life) as well as this side (spiritual life) coordinating everything even though each life with you in principle and also in reality is each cell on my side, but you know, it is about having one perfect system instead of many not perfect systems as the main idea making everything work.

This is why you should not be disappointed when coming here because we just are just a feeling, we cannot show you showy buildings of gold, genuine carpets etc., you have to feel us to get to know us and see how our lives on this side are fully satisfying. This is what is coming up when emptying your skull now, the other side inside of you has now also been released here together with all physical life, but physical life cannot to see us as spiritual life not existing.

This is how you have been absolutely alone also with your mother in principle working against you.

I received the feeling of Cassius Clay and was told with his voice “don’t you die on me”, which is what I have told him, and yes, this is because he knows that my survival as Stig was about the survival of man.

No, you have not received a sunstroke, yes, the Parliament has been thinking of you all day.

Karen misses you and want back to you, yes, even as darkness.

So now it is you having decided that it is not yet Tivoli. Now it is you having the whole world in the palm of your hand, yes Pope Francis, what is it going to be (?), are you ready to announce me and open up your Vatican Archives (?), yes, I am just waiting on you to show courage and do the right thing.

Has Christina, my old class friend from Espergærde, been appointed as new “chairman”, sort of, of your old class, yes, I have her strongly for some time. Christina is also the reason why we did not go back, and yes, we have also been Facebook friends for years – today she lives in Britain.

Your mother knows you are here as God without telling you.

So you are completely in control, yes.

When will Sanna and Hans be back again (?), and yes, in approx. 14 days, I believe, which the Pope has included in his planning, we will see.

So we are all of the Source (including all cells) inside your skull now coming out here too. We are here because you never became mad on any one (opposite to what many including my mother believed), so now we are here, and I am shown an invisible man in front of me, I can take on any form you have given in this universe. So now I am here, I am all of the force you keep on speaking about, yes, you just have to connect to me, which comes via faith, yes, this is what I ask the Pope to bring to the world when announcing me and our New World – and yes, I am really given the game here whether or not it is necessary for the Pope to announce me and “open everything” to open our New World because everyone will still receive my clean, new heart, and we know, no matter what, it is RIGHT of you to inform the world of my return and our New World, Pope Francis, so regardless of the game, please do what is RIGHT to do, will you?

Remember that it is about make believe, which is what we do to life.

I received the feeling of Bee Gees, and was told that the program of light implemented in me at Sicily in 1978 was also implemented in Vivian, and then I was given “How deep is your love”, which was the biggest song of all of Bee Gees great songs when I was with my mother and sister on holiday at Sicily back then, which my mother to this day keeps on saying when hearing this beautiful song, and it is also about the depth of Vivian’s and my love to bring out the creation of our New World when deciding to follow me too, and yes, thus this is one of the “deepest” songs in my entire life :-).

So we brought everything of Sanna’s bag, and before her, your father’s bag, over to you.

I received the feeling of Elijah having poor conscience after I sent the email below to LTO this morning, and I here feel Pastor James because Elijah also feel sorry about not making him and the congregation believers in me.

Email to LTO 061015

I also received the feeling that Elijah was also involved in sending me home from Kenya by the Police and immigration authorities in 2009, which could have been the start to the end, but no, I had to go home to continue my mission here with my mother, family, system etc. bringing me darkness. Yes, Elijah, you were willing to sacrifice me for “your own happiness” which is money, is this how it is (?), did you know that the Police would pick me up at the office and played a game towards me (?), and yes, this is what I am told not knowing if this is the voice of light or darkness speaking to me.

This means that you have been born because I am now out here, Stig, and yes, until now this man, my inner self as the Source/everything, is still playing the simple and stupid man of darkness, which I just can feel and hear.

John was also told to “don’t talk”. Your mother was told not to leave you no matter what, they knew this was a condition too.

So we use your old nightmare as the tool of darkness when sending you out (to bring out EVERYTHING of me without wanting to give in to this nightmare).

What about my father and all before me carrying the Source, are they not here (?), yes, this is our home, I have been sent out as different people but I am really the same, the one, yours truly.

So Elijah was responsible for your weak heart and thousands of small heart attacks controlled by his faith or lack of faith. He was sent as a pre-sample of you/Jesus and if he could not recognize you, we believed there would be no chance that man could, so when you are still here, his faith and connection to you during your mission since 2009 was strong enough for you making it through, yes despite of his wrong attitude, laziness and negative thoughts, and I am here given the taste of the best wine imaginable, which is because we made it.

This was the foundation we made to bring all life home to the Source, as a tunnel or road via my dear friend. So it was him including your mother, sister, system, hospital, all of them, who were the game via how much they believed in you with Elijah’s faith carrying me through. This was to bring your mother home.

Ehhh, can you also see inside our system (the other side of the Source), I am shown wine barrels symbolising cells of the Source, and yes, via a special view I will be given.

Yes, all life inside your mother is now brought out and inside the Source, i.e. Karen and me (all).

This is why you are still officially an idiot according to the system who “cannot” give in to you to keep the game going (it is really pathetic, you know), but it will come after the Pope has announced me, is this how it is?

Does the fact that we are still alive after being transferred to you mean that the world is really busy now, and ehh, still trying to hide the truth from me, also you Lars (?), yes, do NOT!

I was told about Sanna’s and Hans derelict farm in Sweden as “the secret command central”, and also about how Sanna sailed the Indian Ocean – or the seven seas of the world really – to bring the Holy Grail, which was inside of me all of the time because I had the code to control it – before receiving all of it from Sanna and the world.

I gave this comment too and received no likes and no comments on contrary to the guy below me ridiculing this, which hundreds of people liked, and when people spoke of God and Jesus, no one found the connection to me just above, even though “no one knows” – but me!

FB 061015 Guardian 1

FB 061015 Guardian 2

October 7:

I woke up to the lyrics “Open up your eyes, then you realise, Here I stand with my everlasting love”, which you will see when you will open the eyes of your new selves.

I felt Sanna and was told that it is incredible that Stig is still alive being twisted around more than 360 degrees.

So it required Hans himself to give up his position to the Vatican to bring me forward, this was his necessary sacrifice too, and yes, not easy to do, Hans, but you did it. And all he had built up and believed in because “he was wiser than me”, and yes, just like most of the capitalistic world that could not understand that it is possible to create equality among all people without experiencing “the end”, and yes, you simply have to learn how to behave, work and communicate properly and to be motivated by JOY OF CREATION and NOT MONEY, and yes, how difficult can this be (?), and we know “impossible” by a brainwashed/crazy world still using money as motivation for some and punishment for others, and this is NOT how to create a sustainable New World and yes, now you know, Hans and all of your. This is what your father did not have the courage to change.

I received a deja vue about the Source being the invisible power inside the New World bringing force to all, I know inside of me that this is just how it is.

The national Danish Radio News has an item on me ready to broadcast at any moment.

Finally I received an email saying that there is new mail to me from the Appeal Board, and yes, can it really be that they will follow me and pay out what they owe me, or will they refuse and run the risk of me re-starting my lawsuit against them (?), and yes, we will see, when I will now open their letter to see what it says:

While waiting on the letter to open, I was given the thought “what took you so long to decide in this case, which is clear for everyone to understand in “no time” (?), and yes, what did it say (?), and only that they informed me in February that they expected to take a verdict in my case within 8 months, which has now passed, but “unfortunately, it has not been possible to take a verdict within 8 months because we are waiting on further documentation from the Commune”, and they expect that it will take approx. four weeks from now to settle the case, and yes, this is about “Hurray for the bureaCRAZY” as people say here, and no, it is of course not, this is just about darkness prolonging this case far beyond what is reasonable, it should have been settled already last year, your impossible petty officials! And yes, it is still the symbol of getting access to the Source when this money will be paid out, and as you can see, we are close, this is what it is really about.

Brev fra Ankestyrelsen 071015

Later, when I was updating my website with new stories from my previous script, suddenly it was closed down by the force of the Source, as I felt directly, and it came while I was given the thought of this later and the extra four weeks of delay, and yes, DARKNESS working. And then I received the old disgusting pain to my stomach and spinal column, which is about “darkness of the system working against me”, and I feel my sister too, and yes, I also received this yesterday evening now knowing what it was about, and yes, “the killing pain”, you know.

I heard a new song by Lars Lilholt and Oh Land on the radio, and I was shown Slade’s famous album “Slade in flame” and “Slade” was turned into the Danish “Sladder” (“gossip”), which is about how these artists where also speaking of me, and yes, “how does it feel” (?), Slade were truly great around this time.

Yes, your father believed he had given birth to a son, which he had to bury again.

Gasolin were the greatest rock band ever in Denmark, and they will now also receive the “6 hour marathon treatment” on DR P6, which made me say that the beginning of this song IS the most beautiful moment ever of Danish rock music, and really all of it, there you have it – together with Karen Blixen, and yes, THANK YOU Gasolin and not least the producer Roy Thomas Baker, who may be more known as the producer of “the greatest rock song in the world”, which of course is Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen, and yes, this is how this man produced the best rock song ever both in Denmark and the world, and I really value this song by Gasolin as highly as the more famous song by Queen, you know :-).

FB 061015 P6

We are in the process of making your mother, i.e. all life, pure water of the Source, as I am also shown.

So your mother was really only an emergency solution bringing temporary life outside the Source.

I was encouraged to search for my old teacher Holm from Mørdrupskolen and found this on the Internet, and yes, he ended his work as teacher in the end of the 1970’s and became Catholic Priest in the 1980’s, which has to be a connection of the Vatican to me, and yes, already as our teacher, people spoke about Holm being gay liking boys/young men, the curse of the Catholic Church, and did you also “like me” having fantasies about me, Holm (?), and yes, in 2010 he was also accused of having sexually abused choir boy and was asked to retire a couple of years later.

Holm 1

Holm 2

I found this recording with Holm, and when hearing this, I remembered his voice very clearly, I still remember how he gave his LONG preachings in school, which just kept on and on and on seamlessly without ending, and I remember one time where I decided to count his words from one of his hours, which became “thousands of words” without stop, and when writing this, I now understand that this was really a symbol given already back then of my coming long scripts, which you knew about already then, Holm?

I now started receiving a well-known song, which very characteristic includes two spoken words, but what song and which words was it (?), and I was not given the answer other than these words were replaced with “LOVE SONG”, and I was told that Holm possesses endless love to me.

First later, I was finally given the answer to the song, which of course is WALL STREET SHUFFLE by 10CC with the spoken words “(On) Wall Street” (after 3 minutes in the song below) being about “MUCH MONEY” as a symbol of the energy he brought me via his “meditation network”, which also saved me and us all from experiencing the end of the world.

I found Holm’s blog and wrote this, which I also wrote in an email to him to be sure that he would receive it, and I asked him that he may remember me from school in the end of the 1970’s and also as “the voice above” and that this is about “finally creating the connection also here”, and I thanked him for the help during my mission and ended with kind regards from “Him up there in Heaven, you know”, and yes, words coming to me when writing.

Til Holm 071015

This is about “becoming grown-up”, he was told that he would hear from you, which you now have done. So Holm was a channel directing energy from “the world” directly to you because he knew you.

Yes, your mother also knows that Jack wanted you too, and that Karen is chasing you. It is not all going through Hans, only as much as possible, which means that “others” have been in direct contact with her too.

I felt Holm and was then given a strong, physical feeling inside of me wanting to break out bringing INCREDIBLE JOY, and is your email to tell Holm and his “world meditation network” that we are now about to open our New World, and is this why I contacted him, yes. This was my message to the world that I am coming. Believe it or not, he was part of Helene’s plans with you.

Holm knew I was trapped in the black chair and could only be electrocuted, which they tried to bring me relief from. So it was just before the two marble halves closing, as I am shown, that we decided to bring you out, this is why the Source is now free.

Is this about man coming to the mountain or opposite? This is what he helped me doing bringing me out of my prison of the Old World before closing down. My mother was happy not to lose me and to be to connect to me, yes, it would not be good if we lost the Source out there, which would bring a New World without power.

Eeehhh, this was really the part of Sanna we brought out, which is now you. So Holm was the key player bringing you, i.e. your sister in here at the end and he did not fail having faith in me until the end.

This is about “all for one and one for all” bringing out all and leaving absolutely nothing there.

I continue receiving a very weak heart and having no energy, so I am just playing darkness, which is no more.

It was “impossible” to bring down Berlusconi (and Russia behind him as I feel), but still we did, and the world knew I was the one after this.

The 5 to 1 result was about not bringing me out, which would have brought an explosion of the world, so this is also the first time we have done this.

We could also not do this without your mother and Karen knowing you are the power.

This is also what Joyride is about, which is that I managed to come out without having to destroy anything, and I received the lyrics “(Sunshine is a lady), Who rocks you like a baby” and “She says, “Hello, you fool, I love you”, C’mon join the joyride, join the joyride”.

Three hours after sending my email, I received the reply from Holm (we always only called him “Holm”, never Stephen, which is why I write “Holm” only) below saying that “the voice from above” does not mean anything to him, neither my mission, but he would like to be updated, and yes, this made me sad to read, because what was this now about, I have been told about and felt Holm for years as it appears from my scripts, but according to this, he apparently did not know about me, so was I given Holm as a story of darkness or is he also part of the group hushing up about you, Stig? So did he receive the message (?), yes. Eeehh, was everything we said about how he warned other teachers of me, “Stig is the truth”, wrong or did he play a game too when replying?

Holm email 071015

With Sanna (and all other life) out, we have now closed down this area as if we have never been there.

So I am the Devil self coming in now with this, and I am shown a giant, hairy wolf on two legs of the Source entering, it was me playing this game, yes, my new self as Jesus with the Source. The outermost part of Sanna was located with Holm, this is what brought him fear of me not coming to bring him home, i.e. to be terminated, and yes, he/I “the bomb of Nixon”.

Many ships of the Source sailed by this evening, and it includes ships with only 1-2 weak lights on them and then a green or red light too revealing them as ships of the Source, ships with medium light and then the most impressive with STRONG and MANY lights on them.

Isn’t it so that Holm was always told that Jesus will come to you, when his mission is over (?), yes, because Holm was the last. I continued feeling him and also that he is thankful for my coming here.

This is what “the world” has told him, which is that he cannot say, but he is infinitely grateful because otherwise his life would be lost including parts of the world attached to him, which would be lost via explosions to bring him out.

So it was him that your sister was afraid you would not save, thus leading to her death. If this was not done, it would also have required sacrifice of Sanna’s life, yes, it was closer than you thought, which was to bring out her last code, and did Sanna know that her own life hung in a thin line depending on me doing my best (?), or yes, she really believed she was going down with the closure of the old area not realizing that she is now part of me.

It was a race about whether or not you would be able to bring this last piece out before your mother closed the area. Does it include much relief not going to die for me after all (?), yes. And I felt my old gymnastics teacher, Jan B., which is about “all of the teachers” that Holm could influence about me. He did what Jim Kerr and the world did from early on when spreading faith in you to save the world knowing that he had to in order to save himself. He was the absolutely last to get out of my mother bringing the LIFELINE from there, as I am shown.

I was given the names of the Soviet Presidents Andropov and Chernenko, who both only served short time in the 1980’s, and I felt the Vatican, and yes, Holm knew of this – and me. Yes, he knew that only one, Jesus, would come this far to bring him out. He even knew about the stolen tank from my Ford Cortina in 1980, i.e. symbol of emptying me from life/energy.

If my mother had died from cancer, she would have died including all of this. No, your mother don’t think it will be funny when we will be turning around.

This is why my Sony tablet broke down, to show the world that an explosion was potentially about to happen, yes, we were willing to blow some of you up to bring this out and only because you could not announce me.

I had “beginning failure of my internet” (of the “only on Facebook and only on Firefox” kind, which is the first time I tell you, but it has happened hundreds of times too) while giving this comment, which apparently was accepted, but afterwards I saw that it was not, so it is only here you can see it.

FB 071015 RT

I have been tired of Søren Pind for a long time, his WRONG attitude/politics, his blocking of me and also that he cannot bind a tie, and now he is Justice Minister, and it simply looks wrong/amateurish of a man in a position like this (!), so I had decided that when an opportunity came, I would tell him to IMPROVE, which I did here asking him to be a man and not a WIMP and that it is time to “tie up” (really both his tie and his attitude) stop being so talentless, and I asked him to open to me on Facebook again, and tagged him, so he received the message personally, and yes, Søren, do you believe that I am “unfair”, and yes, isn’t this just the truth, and maybe you want to tell me what you would like to call your “treatment” of me, yes, do you see? And yes, I brought “Knuden” (“the knot”) and also “Det er dejligt vejr” (“It is good weather”), including lyrics of it is time to present my gorilla-tie, you know :-).

FB 071015 EB1

FB 071015 EB2

This is a picture of “strange clouds” in Helsingør, and I told the people here that this is how “weather manipulation” looks like, which the elite does not tell the mob about, and yes, on national TV, they give these strange looking clouds Latin names when explaining them to wondering people in their weather reports, and yes, what fools they are, and this goes to people in Helsingør too with many of you probably believing that this is what I am right (?), and no, wrong as I am told, which has to do about faith in me of many too.

FB 071015 verjmanipulation

October 8:

I dreamt about being part of UN negotiations in USA of world leaders with the task to save the world, something about secret information, wine and Champagne, they know who I am and want me to save the world. I return home, I am together with top talented people, and something more.

Later, Karen’s boyfriend is Putin, we are all three in a little bedroom, she has chosen him over me, later I am told that she want us both, and Putin wants to kill me with a knife that I throw to the floor, and I ask him how such a normal Russian buy like him got on top of the entire system.

I was told to remember Uddevalla, a Swedish town.

I cannot tell you how tired I am to continue writing even though it is really only a couple of hours every morning – and normally followed by work to my website in the afternoons – and of course because of how I feel.

At 11:59, I felt Holm as light and Simpson on P6 radio said ”it was KING” at the same time, and also ”Thank God it’s Friday”, which was just to say that of course Holm knows about me and my sufferings. And I was told that he doesn’t like sharing this story with the world.

After publishing my script of yesterday – as I have done daily on Facebook the last couple of weeks – I was told that Holm is sad having to make me cry too when not telling me the truth.

It is not that easy to tell others that you are receiving public cash help while doing “your best work ever”, which is about my mother’s dilemma when speaking to others asking about me and “has Stig got a new job” (?), and yes, they don’t believe that I am lazy, or do they?

I received a reply from Sony yesterday on my email to them, and I had really expected an expert, i.e. repairman, to answer me, but instead it was what looks like a young man from their support centre not knowing anything about this, and he recommended me to contact “one of our authorized service centres” to have my tablet repaired and to evaluate whether the guarantee will cover or not, but he did NOT inform me about contact information to their service centres and I also cannot find it on their website, and yes, so I called them, and was told that they have only one authorised service centre, which is in Esbjerg, which is 333 kilometres from Helsingør (!), and yes, do you want me to send my tablet via mail (?), and can it really be that you don’t have a service center in Copenhagen (?), and yes, this is how they have decided to “organize” themselves, which is truly INCREDIBLE POOR SERVICE, why don’t you give good service from people knowing what they speak of (?), and why don’t you have service centres around the country the same way as your products can be bought “everywhere” (?), and yes, experiences like this makes me sad.

I was feeling so incredible destroyed this evening that I could do nothing, and also not take down notes if any should come, so you want to start now even though we could bring more force (?), no, make perfect!

Is this really about how I only become weaker until the day when I cannot do anything else than give in and scream out my pain to break through to my new self, and I have a weak deja vue about this, but no, I will NEVER give up!

As answer, I only received stronger temptations to accept my old nightmare and be negative, but no, NEVER (!), and I was asked if it is it now you will hatch the egg (?), but ehhh, what happened about this awakening process being both our old and new selves, and about the Pope announcing me, and can it be that this will first be in weeks from now, which seems completely impossible for me to go through if I don’t fell better than today.

I was told that refusing to work is the same, which is to accept darkness, but I was really not given any notes to write down this evening as result.

Isn’t it only your old self that you cut away if you accepted this darkness – like my wrong Internet behaviour, which is really the logical right answer. It is still about how fast the record will turn.

Dan had a new tatoo made today, which is his choice, but I do NOT like tatoo’s in general, which you will not see in our New World because it is “pollution of your body” – the tatoo is a Lion, and I told Dan that it symbolises the Source and also that he is an inspired man, as he is, and yes part of “the Voice” (of the Source and also the name of his old radio channel that made him famous), you know, and the writing on his arm is taken from the beautiful “the Power of Love” by Frankie Goes to Hollywood, which is what the Source and life is all about ♥.

FB 081015 Dan

A couple of comments:

FB 081015 Telegraph

FB 081015 Telegraph 2

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

