October 2015 – after script VI: We have turned around the whole world, now we only wait on man wanting to start your new life before “THE FORCE AWAKENS”

________________________________________________________________________

Summary of the script today

October 23,2015: We have turned around the whole world, now we only wait on man wanting to start your new life before “THE FORCE AWAKENS”. Parts of the world were completely sure that the world would go under last week when turning around from darkness to light. Receiving my sister after her crossing from darkness to light, we have optimised the engine of the Source and agree to start it when man wants to. Karen’s daughter, Caroline (Jeanne d’Arc) is the very last now coming to me, the outermost thin membrane between me and the strong light of the Source. My new inner self, Jesus, with the Source entered me welcoming the rest of the world instead of trying to block it as darkness. I was given a sudden pain to my right angle, and I felt a delivery from the Source and how it shined as a diamond, this is all life now attached to me. We have turned around the whole world to light, as the Source I am the last inside darkness, I will move too to bring energy to launch our New World. I am bringing the world to smaller and smaller entities because our new house is strong enough after I made it with meticulous care. I am still in prison, while we tighten the belt (to bring energy) underneath it; we can switch on force now, but no, I am not giving up now.

LONGER SUMMARY:

They did not believe it was possible for Sanna to turn around and return home from Japan because we are now on the other side, all is now me. Will the world stand or fall? This was the main question of the world last week with some being completely sure that we would not make it. This was world leaders still believing more in Sanna than me, so when there would be no more Sanna, and we would enter darkness of Stig, it would be certain death. They “could not” read and understand me, did not like me, my past and my character as it was wrongly described by the Secret Network, “Stig is not pure, and crazy”. How can it be that some countries and world leaders work so poorly for so long (?), yes, laziness and better-knowing ignorance. I continue receiving STRONG negative energy, which is an act because Sanna returned home today as a newborn landing on this plateau, there is no more darkness. My family and network have all been given roles of Sanna and Hans to play in the game for the last year and longer. The Secret Network of the elite made reports of “the mob” to make it clear to all who is with and who is not, and why. Sanna wrote wrong reports on our mother and me, which she later corrected, as all of the Secret Network did to all – because of my sister’s decision to turn around.

I was shown a room with the side wall being one big movie picture so real that you can walk into it, this is how it will be with our New World, you will simply walk into it. It will be almost impossible to conjure all, only if I carefully follow my Oscar play, this is a fencing scene to hit very precisely, which really just requires for me to do my work. I felt Sanna on her way in, it takes some time to settle here and then to see that I and everything are in here. This is the same as going through an invisible door from one to another train wagon, i.e. for my sister to have passed from darkness to light. After the return home of Sanna, there is now nothing withholding us, there is nothing more to do to optimise the engine of the Source. The Pope will first announce me when Sanna with Hans and I are ready as we are now. Sanna was responsible to build up everything, I only to receive darkness to make sure that the world did not break down. Still, there is world disagreement about me, we are only waiting for the world to agree on calling me “King of the world”. The world will understand that there is no way back to the old system of darkness/Sanna, thus Putin, there is only me and my new system . This is the final result, which will be 100% in front of me, and before we will turn on full power of the Source. This is the giant ball including everything we have brought here, which Sanna and her voice did not believe it was possible to do . This is what it means turning around the whole world, now we only have to have man wanting to start your new life. Bettina was symbol of the last faith of the world in Sanna over me, which is now gone with her, Bettina was the last support for the Old World. We have started driving the road in darkness, inside a tunnel, before coming up and into the light, this is how it always is. Suddenly there is enough material to build a space rocket (of our New World), yes, we are coming closer.

It was my request to the world to open all IT-system and archives, registers etc. that made it doubt me again. This is what Sanna and the world believed was impossible to do, to open all, who does he think he is, is he crazy?. This was my condition to set all free, this is what will happen and what creates the strongest force ever of the Source to start up a new creation. The world also believes it is impossible for one man to carry the burden of the heavy globe on my shoulders, but this is what I do and some fear. I received a favourite song, Joan of Arc, and tears, which was about Karen’s daughter, who is now a young lady of 21, I believe. Caroline was Jeanne d’Arc in a previous life, and Jeanne d’Arc was my guide in 2006 giving me the message to “drink from the Source”. When I met Karen and Caroline in 2003-2004, Caroline felt that “I feel that he understands me better than anyone”. Caroline knew that I tried to turn Karen around from her wrong way of living, she had genuine feelings knowing that Karen did wrong when choosing Denis over me. Caroline was the one we had hidden in the camp of the enemy making her feel me as genuine and also that her mother was not. Caroline is the one consolidating everything because she knew you would come here at the end also setting her free. Karen also chose Denis over me because she misunderstood my genuine feelings to Caroline as a risk of abusing her, which I would never do, and is what Denis actually did!

Caroline is the very last now coming to me, the outermost thin membrane between me and the strong light of the Source. This is how the whole world could not understand me symbolised by Karen, who could not understand her daughter . Had Karen just understood mine and also her own genuine feelings, we would have been together for more than ten years now, but the world would have ended! This is what Arthur Findlay College knew was coming at me, I had to turn around the entire world to make Karen able to understand that I am the truth and she was the Devil. Arthur Findlay College knew that I would break through because they had made me, controlled me and knew what I could take, which was enough to absorb all darkness. My new inner self, Jesus, with the Source has now entered me welcoming the rest of the world instead of trying to block it as darkness. I was given a sudden pain to my right angle, and I felt a delivery from the Source and how it shined as a diamond, this is all life now attached to me. I had to walk the road myself going against an unwilling world not wanting to help me by giving in to you and announcing me before it had entered light itself. I have absorbed all darkness and when nothing remains, we will turn you around too. This is like winning the world cup in football. Pope John Paul II came to me: “I am one of those standing behind Arthur Findlay College having written the script of this play including Jeanne d’Arc and the Council”. “This was our main task to bring you forward reaching this day having come through all darkness just waiting on the new film to start”. It is now the last life I am welcoming in to me now still suffering because of resistance, come my way and open up everything, remember? It was really about how Karen, thus the world, did everything to kill me, but still their inner dream was to come home to me knowing that I was the right one for them as light. It was Karen’s love to me in the back of her mind that led us all here, because secretly, she really wanted to follow me, this was the drive of the locomotive. Karen cannot refuse marrying me, this is the wedding ring, which the world was close to losing when it did all it could to kill me. John knew about the risk of losing his life in 1989 when he started working for the dark side against my mother and I.

We see ourselves as a host (of life) in the Spaceship, “all” have seen the spaceship, I will now soon be the last to see it. Hans brought home “nothing” from Japan because he convinced the world that the only reason why you are alive is because of my continuous work. The world speaks about my degeneration, but says nothing, because I have taken on the task to bring the entire world up on the highest floor here. I felt love of Karen coming to me, she is preparing to receive/see me, the whole world feels that everything is made by Karen and Stig. I am bringing the world to smaller and smaller entities because our new house is strong enough after I made it with meticulous care. I am still in prison, while we tighten the belt (to bring energy) underneath it; we can switch on force now, but no, I am not giving up now. We will eliminate my old self no matter how much energy I bring, in return, we can promise you Champagne right after this. This is what we call an aircraft accident, which we have limited to you, i.e. no pain to man, but to God when switching from old to new, which is not that easy to do. No, it isn’t as painful as what Sanna has just gone through, yours is much bigger, but still we can keep the pain lower now that she is here. We will momentarily bring you to her making you nothing before returning everything to you. Sanna took the jump to the other side of light together with the world leaving me as the Source alone in this closed room of darkness. I will move to light too to bring energy for our New World, which is done based on faith in me – I decide when to do it still waiting on the Pope to announce me. Everyone knows they are here only needing me to launch everything, which I have decided NOT to do without faith of all of the world to give max. power. We cannot come in to you, if you don’t give up, yes, but I will NEVER accept my old nightmare as part of giving up, NEVER! We have turned around the whole world and just lacks me with the Source to turn around too to start up everything. Sanna was the first starting creation of the Old World, and the first in our New World, where I am the cleaner bringing everything. I received the feeling of Arthur Findlay College and was told that my father’s mother, Adela, had a head role planning my mission.

________________________________________________________________________

October 2015 – after script VI: We have turned around the whole world, now we only wait on man wanting to start your new life before “THE FORCE AWAKENS”

October 23, 2015: We have turned around the whole world, now we only wait on man wanting to start your new life before “THE FORCE AWAKENS”

October 18:

I dreamt about awakening in a completely new and HUGE harbour with HUGE huge ships, which has to be on this next plateau of the Source.

Sanna is now returning home today, she did not believe it was possible for me to sort up her mess, but we did.

The seller of my Sony Tablet, Rasmus, did not answer my text message of the other day, so I called him today, and he says that he nothing more on the tablet than what he gave me, everything is included in this (no receipt/guarantee proof), and he said that “I cannot remember anything about this now, I have moved in the mean time, but I will look at my papers and come back to you if I have anything”, so yes, how can it be that he “cannot remember anything” (?), it sounds as if there are “owls in the bog” as we say here for something “not sounding right”, but then again, I checked his name and telephone number on http://www.dba.dk and he has only had 2-3 add’s on used items for sale there, and he uses his true phone and identity and looks like an honest man, he says that he is a police-man, so this is what I believe he is, i.e. honest, and yes, having won this tablet in a competition even though this is what people handling stolen goods normally use as their explanation. There is now only to contact a manager at Sony back as possibility, which I will try first before delivering it for repair. Later in the day, I discovered that the old HR Manager of GE Capital Bank, when I was at GE Insurance (approx. 2000-2002), today is HR Manager for Sony Nordic, so I will send you an email, Ayoe, and yes, we agreed to “stay in touch” when I stopped working at GE Insurance as you may remember, so now the time is for this :-).

It isn’t so that Bettina and Søren received the part to play doing everything they could to make you look like crazy (?), which also explains their incredible wrong and negative emails to me last year.

The worst for your mother is that she cannot celebrate you – and for Karen still playing the part of “servicing customers”. It was Sanna and Hans diving uncomfortable parts to play.

I was told of EDC-gruppen, the biggest Danish real estate chain, whom I had as insurance customers together with Kim S. in the beginning of the 1990’s, and that they knew I was not part of the Secret Network, and the reporting on people who was not was to make it clear to all who is with and who is not and why, this was the simple purpose, and yes how many posts did you write about our mother and me, Sanna, and did you have to change them later when you had started believing in me now telling the truth instead (?), yes, as all others had to do too, so this has been done worldwide. I felt Helle Thorning-Schmidt and Obama, who were not part of this network, and only leaders because they were chosen by the people, is this it? Everything has been a play including my family and network for the last year and longer. Yes, your sister was a Christian Democrat, and it was her decision to turn all of this around.

I wrote my condolence to Bettina’s cohabitee for approx. 25 years, I believe, Søren, and her little sister, Mette, as follows:

FB 181015 til Mette og Søren

I was so tired that I actually received a black out sitting in front of the TV (one hour just “disappeared”), and I received new pressure on my heart, and more darkness came streaming in over me literally trying to overtake my physical movements and to knock me out, i.e. wanting to kill me, this is how the physical feeling is very directly of it.

Where does this negative energy come from then (?), well it is only an act because all man is with us. Ehhh, did the world, some of it, not believe it was possible for Sanna and Hans to return home because we are now on the other side?

Well, it is empty here, I was given the sound of the inside of a carton of milk being empty, this is how to bring the kitchen home to the Source.

So Sanna has returned home today as a newborn on the other side, there is no more darkness.

I received the lyrics “Don’t stop me now, I’m having such a good time” by Queen.

I confirmed to Annisette some time ago that watching her with her band Savage Rose live in Helsingør was the greatest moment of my life, which it is, but I now remembered meeting the school children in Elijah’s and Meshack’s rural village, which I will rank on the same level.

I felt my mother and then a crunch bar as if life was about to be crunched, which is not the case because I say so.

It is Sanna releasing the sharp dog chains on you. Sanna did not want to write about herself in my scripts as I offered her to do, to comment my writings on her, but she did towards the Secret Network to defend herself, and yes, only cowards work like this. It is Sanna landing on this plateau, which is putting pressure on your heart.

Don’t forget about Søren believing that Cannabis oil was like hash, a drug, as I have also been told several times for months.

No, no one is going to cut my throat killing me, as I here feel, because I am metal (the Source) inside bringing postcards (life) to all :-). We can only do this because you never accepted your old nightmare, which had been the certain way to the end if you had.

So the story is that parts of the world did not believe we would succeed turning around and get Sanna home alive, but as you now know, everything is me. Is this also what Helle Thorning-Schmidt told these sceptics, who were deaf and completely sure that we would not make it.

Was this the main question of the world last week (?), yes, will the world stand or fall? You are only alive because of me, do you get it by now? My mother, the world, overheard one of my warnings, don’t get too close here (on the Source) unless you are followed by me, otherwise you will blow up, so it was good that you were never able to sort the riddle of life, where does the force come from (?), yes, from here and it requires all codes with unanimous decision of the Source to get here, so now we are here, the entire world has to be with me by now, and I am shown Rislund with a Turkish hat, which has to be about Turkey still being “unable” to understand (?), so what are you waiting on, Pope Francis?

No, they didn’t believe I was, because of Hans, that we made it, this was people still believing more in Sanna than me, so when there would be no more Sanna, and we would enter darkness of Stig, it would be certain death according to these simple minded people not believing the truth that darkness is light and light is darkness in an opposite world, and why was this so difficult to understand (?), yes, they could not read and understand me. And because they did not like me, my past and my character as it was wrongly described by the Secret Network, “Stig is not pure” and they still believe I am crazy. How can it be that some countries and world leaders work so poorly for so long (?), yes, laziness and better-knowing ignorance.

October 19:

I remember dreams where gold was the main content. In one dream I am on the first of a number of Caribbean islands, but I am told to move to one of the inner islands to protect myself from war, which is coming on.

I was told that Sanna reported our mother as “senseless drunk”. What defines you (?), never give up, and Sanna (?), simple.

You are not about to receive a letter saying “they are giving up”, i.e. from the Appeal Board, are you?

I watched parts of a press meeting of a Danish commission presenting their proposals for a new unemployment benefit system in Denmark, and I was given a deja vue about implementing a whole New World Order when reaching the other side and starting up our New World.

I was shown a room with the side wall being one big movie picture so real that you can walk into it, this is how it will be with our New World, you will simply walk into it.

I was told that it is almost impossible to conjure all. Only if you carefully follow my Oscar play. This is a fencing scene to hit very precisely. It really just requires for you to do your work, and yes, there are still days where I am stretched to my outermost and feel that I cannot do it, where I have to decide showing my strongest will power to “just do it”.

One far too little ship of the Source passed by with one white light on it and one green light that has opened and is turned into a white light.

There were no notes for hours, why (?), I still felt darkness coming at me. I still receive some coughing.

I then felt Sanna and was told that she is on the way in believing she has won/killed all. It takes some time to settle here and then to see that you and everything are in here, yes, you did not win, him there did. This is the same as going through an invisible door from one to another train wagon, as I am here shown, i.e. for my sister to have passed from darkness to light.

What are you bringing me then, Sanna, when you have returned home (?), yes, from Japan too, what experiences did you have (?), did you see the end or not (?), is there anything more we need to do before we have optimised the engine (?), can you see anything (?), yes, I here feel the Vatican, she sends reports to Vatican too and first when she with Hans and I are all ready, the Pope will announce me, and no, there is nothing withholding us now, you say.

Yes, Sanna was responsible to build up everything, you only to receive darkness to make sure that the world did not break down.

So now we only have to close the treasure box told, which is what I was told, but at the same time I was shown the box opening. Is this about disagreement of the world in me (?), are we only waiting for the world to agree on calling me “King of the world”, which is why the mayor of Hjørring could not help presenting himself like this, “King of the world”, when he was part of the audience for “Natholdet” on TV2 this evening.

And then the world will understand that there is no way back to the old system of darkness/Sanna, thus Putin, and there is only me and my new system if you want to live. This is the final result, which will be 100% in front of me, then. This is before we will turn on full power of the tab, as I am shown, as my sister and I now agree to do.

So this is the giant ball including all life, which I see as “not that big really” and yellow, we have brought here, which we were about to eliminate because Sanna and her voice did not believe it was possible to enter this side and survive, but we did it, Sanna. This is what it means turning around the whole world, now we only have to have man wanting to start your new life. So this is what it took, to bring down Bettina. This is why almost invisible ships were sailing by this evening, because of the waiting game of the world. And I am here shown Woody Woodpecker squatting and dancing a Russian dance (which I cannot find, therefore the video below with my favourite cartoon as a boy) with great enthusiasm in front of a giant army, which is my victory over the entire world. Those knowing, which is the majority, have a party, so now it is up to you, Hans, and the world to bring in the last with you.

I received the smell of burned sawdust from circus again. You really cannot live as darkness without faith in me in here, your have to have faith, open up all and change behaviour.

Bettina was symbol of the last faith of the world in Sanna over me, which is now gone with her, which then should make it easy for you to convince the world that we are now alive on the side of light. So Bettina was the last support for the Old World, and we should not really be able to live now as nothing unless it was for me, right?

We could also have stopped before John’s death, if I stopped my work, yes, you believed that the cruise last year was the very last to go through, and how long will it take from now (?), one week or one month (?), I have no idea, I just continue because I never give up here.

So we have started driving the road in darkness, inside a tunnel, before coming up and into the light, this is how it always is.

You are not the little kingdom with the matches together with your sister, are you?

Are there also types like Bjarne O. among countries/world leaders, who don’t wan to admit to their faults?

I received the end of the song “Gold” by Spandau Ballet, and then the lyrics “live and let live in love” from the end of their song “Lifeline” (because I have reached the end of my mission), which is what we will do inside the gold of creation of the Source.

And suddenly there is enough material to build a space rocket, yes, we are coming closer, and this evening was the first time that I was shown a bend on Øresund Strait with a little green, blinking light, but it was only short, and still, mostly red.

I was shown two birds, Sanna and I, flying around and preparing inside a silo building, i.e. all creation including our New World.

I have kept on feeling Christiania for a long time, so I guess you are speaking/thinking of me there too.

My comment to an inspired “the Stig” including elements from my recent scripts as new pictures: “Stig says that I don’t have any more clothes to dry”, with “clothes” being a symbol of new life – we are ready.

FB 191015 the Stig

October 20:

I dreamt of being in Portugal with Hans first visiting a small supermarket, which is being refurbished and don’t have a wide range of goods, and then I bring him to centre of town standing outside a popular cafe.

It is soon time for “The Force Awakens” – also from Star Wars :-):

I have wondered why parts of the world should have doubts in me again as I have been told for some time because did you not vote for me and my New World Order a long time ago (?), and then I was told that it is more about the opening of all IT-system and archives, which is the problem, and this comes after I have felt the EU all day, who have worked to make this happen.

We have written sensation because this was your condition to set all free, so therefore we create the road for you to the light – to make the world open up. This is what in total creates the most industrialised new creation, i.e. bringing the most force of the Source to start with.

John knew about the risk of losing his life in 1989 when he started working for the dark side against my mother and I.

This is also what Sanna, the world and all believed was impossible to do, to open you all, who does he think he is (?), is he crazy (?), yes, all of this basic sceptics about me started all again because of my request for the world to open up to all of its secrets, therefore.

And all is still done via darkness coming at me, and still surviving.

How do you think the world is thinking (?), yes, he cannot break Bettina too, it is impossible for one man to do, and I here feel and see the burden of carrying the heavy globe on my shoulders, this is what was “impossible”, yes, all of you is now based on me, on Stig alone, which makes some of you fear, right?

And no, I will not break down, not until all of you have given in to my request to open up everything.

This has to be celebrated by OMD live with a symphony orchestra, yes, they have practised a lifetime to bring you this song, which of course is Jeanne d’Arc (Maid of Orleans), which are actually two songs (Maid of Orleans scores 100 points and Joan of Arc maybe 90-95), knowing that this it is one of the most precious songs to you, and I feel tears coming, which is because this may also be about Karen’s daughter, Caroline, too, who used to be Jeanne d’Arc in a previous life, yes, where is Caroline in all of this game hidden by Karen, but now she has to be a young lady of approx. 21 of age, I believe. And when hearing this incredible beautiful song again, as always, it brings me goosebumps and tears in my eyes – this is one of the absolutely most beautiful songs of all that I know of.

Yes, Jeanne d’Arc was my guide in 2006, when I visited my clairvoyant friend, Pia, in Hørsholm, who painted the picture of Jeanne below giving me the message to “drink from the Source”, and I here wonder if Caroline, whom I was later told used to be Jeanne in a previous life, received special feelings about me when I met Karen and her in 2003-2004 as if she feels “I feel that he understands me better than anyone”, which also includes how difficult Karen is and was for her as daughter living her life with many men, which she did not hide from Caroline, and yes, Caroline knew that I did all I could to turn Karen around from her wrong way of living, which also included to smoke and especially drink too much, which made me sad seeing, which was because she was a nervous wreckage at the time, and yes, you can send your thanks to Caroline, she was the one we had hidden in the camp of the enemy with genuine feelings making her feel you as genuine and also that her mother was not.

The drawing of Jeanne d’Arc was made by my friend Pia in 2006, who was in spiritual contact with Jeanne, who brought her the message to me: “Drink from the Source to be cleaned (ready)”, which I have done since bringing my scripts as the result. The sword symbolizes “communication” of my scripts to defeat darkness and control all golden force of the Source, and the white horse symbolizes the world.

jeanne-darc-2006-low

I am here given the feeling of Caroline/Jeanne, and I feel her as a very gentle and also pink soul coming to me from the Source, and pink is about red mixed with light with red being that she has also been suffering all of her life because of Karen’s way of life, and for knowing about the genuine me.

So therefore she is the one collecting and consolidating everything because she knew you would come here at the end also setting her free. Therefore, she was given to you these many years ago, she knew Karen chose wrong not choosing you, but Denis, this was the real truth, yes, I loved speaking to her and seeing her play piano, and once I dedicated this song to her with Neil Diamond of course, which we all then heard and sang together, making her shine.

Yes, this story also makes me feel very emotional, because if only I had known. She is coming to me now while bacon, i.e. the Source, is falling in because of the world changing attitude while this is written knowing that I am the one, do we want to follow Stig (?), yes, you have no other option, and no, we are still alive, he was not lying. So Caroline is the very last, the outermost thin membrane between me and the Source, and I feel like I am being bathed in light, and I hear the bell of the ring symbolising the end.

So it was a misunderstanding of Karen believing that Caroline wanted Denis over me, and fearing that I would potentially abuse her, yes, because Karen could not understand my genuine interest in Caroline, and this is why she also wrongly chose Denis, who was the one abusing Caroline as a teenager Karen knowing it, I would never have dreamt of doing this.

I am also feeling happy just to receive support like this from a secret admirer in me. Yes, this is how the whole world could not understand you symbolised by Karen, who could not understand her daughter wrongly believing that our genuine feelings were about potential sexual attraction, disgrace on you, Karen, and yes, had you just been able to understand all of mine and really also your own genuine feelings, we would have been together for more than ten years now, but then again, we would not have had a world then because you were meant to go against me to send me life of darkness inside of your for me to clean, and this is what Arthur Findlay College and my teachers there in 2005/06 knew was coming at you, and yes, you had to turn around the entire world to make Karen able to understand that you are just the truth and she the Devil.

This is what Paul Jacobs and the others at Arthur Findlay College knew that you would break through because they had made you, controlled you and knew what you could take, and could see that this was enough to absorb all darkness together with the world, and I here feel a suppressed happiness of theirs inside darkness, which is the role they play. This is what your grandmother, Adela, also knew, they worked together.

At this stage of the evening, I was watching UK X Factor on Danish TV, the first part of the 6 chair challenge, and I was very moved by Keira Weathers singing the classic Whitney Houston song “I will always love you” with such emotion and such beauty giving out everything she had, which made Simon say “you have just turned everything on the head now”, which is exactly what we have done, Simon, and the feeling of this song was the exact feeling I had this evening because of the story of Caroline/Jeanne d’Arc.

No, dahlberg had not seen this coming as all of the world had not, it is impossible coming here making the world follow you to open up all archives etc., but I told you that I would and I did not doubt myself, but kept my promise, this is what I must do, and I received first “Hold on tight” by Electric Light Orchestra because of Caroline and the world wanting me to do just this, and then I received “I’m alive” also by Electric Light Orchestra because this is the result of us all because I held on tight continuing my work without compromising.

Darkness is still coming at me, but now, when it tried to overtake my physical movements again, it did the opposite of what it has done for weeks, which is that it turned my right hand the right way showing that life is welcome to enter me instead of showing this hand turned around as “stop”, which I have had to overrule.

What did your mother tell you (?), and yes, a lump in her throat again, as I here feel too, and then I was given a sudden pain to the left side of my right angle, and I felt a delivery from the Source and how it shined as a diamond, and yes, this is the ball containing all life, which is now attached to me.

This was already decided at Costa del Sol, you just had to walk the road yourself going against an unwilling world not wanting to help you by giving in to you and announcing you before it had entered light itself – COWARDS!

Now you don’t have a radio reporter awakening you. It is us that was meant to cause death that are now leaving you and all, i.e. darkness. This was the force we used to bring in everything.

Yes, the biggest regret is that I still don’t know if my old business partner and “almost friend”, this is how it felt like, from GE Capital Bank, Per T. (from 1998-2002), is still alive, and yes, he got very sick back then, and his colleague, Annette, apparently did not see my question for her on this some years ago, and then I received his voice saying “I have also monitored you as Jesus from here”, which is from the Source.

This means you have taken in everything not being turned around yourself – for you to absorb all darkness and when nothing remains, we will turn you around too. This is like winning the world cup in football, and I am shown the trophy.

I was shown a corner building and shown Queen Elisabeth and Snow White coming down the stairs and into me as all are before the King arrives also coming down the stairs as I am shown.

This is how crazy Karen, thus the world was – they “could not” understand.

I was then shown a monk in his traditional brown dress, which of course was Pope John Paul II coming to me for the first time years, I am one of those standing behind Arthur Findlay College having written the script of this play including Jeanne d’Arc and the Council (see the right column of my website), this was our main task to bring you forward reaching this day having come through all darkness just waiting on the new film to start, we would also collectively like to say congratulations, and yes, as Stig I am thinking that they are “simply the best”, which is the song I gave them approx. 10 years ago, and I am just the tool, they created.

I was shown two display cases with the first one opening and then followed by the second one, which is how we will open our New World I and II, one after another.

This is just one egg (including many inside) of many on a carousel, we have already started the new creation as you are part of too, we just find a new you inside there and then for them to take over everything, which is routine here, this is what we do.

Yes, Sidsel was the lady one coming closest to including both beauty and intelligence together with hard work and high level, as I value much. So she will take Vivian’s hand bringing out new creation here, yes, you had not expected this development, right Sidsel (?), because it was you, who had to take care of me when we met the last time in 2009, and not opposite, is that how you felt it? And yes, we can only do this with ladies who wanted to marry you, which is what Sidsel was also thinking and asking about back then.

I am here shown the album cover of ABBA’s third album, where they sit inside a taxi (which is of course about the old story of the taxi, or ambulance, that would take me home if I had given up, now I am home), and then “Arrival”, which this is about, and yes, this is about “the teacher”, whom these ladies, who will bring out our New World, were in love with.

And ABBA’s “Arrival” makes me think of the helicopter landing after having lifted everything up, and about how Billy Cook brought me “Dancing Queen” in his 2005 “reading”, and this is about “joy and happiness” :-).

So now I have entered you, I am not outside as I have felt the Source being.

Was there one man who needed the most input from Sanna and the system to avoid that he would believe in me (?), yes, the Pastor Leif B. H. from Lyngby Church in 2010 because of my strength coming at him as I here feel.

So it is the last life I am welcoming in to me now, this is where I live, come my way and open up everything, remember?

I was given a mark to the inner of my right wrist, so no, you did not have to be crucified/killed by man this time, as Jesus did, and only because you were stronger than man this time, and yes, Jesus was a practise for your final mission now.

I was given a pain to the back side of my left, lower leg, so nothing is remaining here, all is life now with me on the other side. So this is the part of the Source used to be within Sanna and darkness, now with me as its final destination. This is my new self or Jesus if you want, who want sent out into darkness now returning to me as light.

This is what they knew would happen at Costa del Sol, but they did not believe it was possible for you to do.

So it was really about how Karen, thus the world, did everything to kill you, but still their inner dream was to come home to me knowing that I was the right one for them as light. But no, they were blind because of temptations of darkness, sex, money and power.

I was shown a typical Australian steppe with a long road on it, we have succeeded coming there bringing the codes to Vivian, so we are ready.

There will be no longer be a Moonbase Alpha spaceship trying to occupy me, i.e. darkness of man searching for the Source. Yes, it is only you who can open to the sun for all of this life.

I was shown the big fuel tank to a Space Shuttle and was told that there is no force in this compared to the force of the Source.

And I was shown myself standing in a large ship building hall feeling the lifeline of everything going through me, and I see the roof opening in two halves to the Source.

This is symbolically all of John’s clothes of darkness we are now removing, which we started doing the other day.

Another “impossible” ship of the Source sailed by, it really looks like a bend or pillar of much white light, and I was told that Søren, Bettina’s cohabitte, is now also here.

How many countries/world leaders decided to leave me not knowing what Cannabis Oil really is (?), thus believing that I had become a drug user (?), and yes, it is truly terrible that people on top can decide on this basis for a decision, i.e. be better-knowing ignorants, I simply don’t get that you can allow yourself to be so stupid.

So now everything around me is Karen, and no longer my mother, but it was my mother bringing all life here. The last days, I have been given an incredible strong feeling of new life from my corridor now entering me.

The light of Hittarp was switched on, “so now I can see all the way to you via binoculars”, as I was told and shown from there. This means loyalty to me and this is the world. This is connected to your heart.

Still it was Karen’s love to me in the back of her mind that led us all here, because secretly, she really wanted to follow me, this was the drive of the locomotive. No, she cannot refuse marrying me, also not after becoming big, and I am shown myself as Obelix. This is the wedding ring, which the world was close to losing, and my heart was here given a wrong heart beat because of darkness of the world doing everything it could to kill me.

This is the cake we are now carrying in to you, and I see it and feel that this is entering the smallest spot of me, and I am shown how a banjo is thrown at my throat trying to kill me because of resistance of the world.

October 21:

I dreamt about Morten Messerschmidt, MEP from Danish People’s Party, living in Hørsholm cheating money in connection with new payment procedures of rent, and when I woke up, I felt Prime Minister Medvedev from Russia and was told that Messerschmidt is one of the few who has had direct access to the leadership of Russia.

DR 151015 MM

This dream is about the fund MELD of the European Parliament and what Danish People’s Party has used money from this fund for, which is a week old story now, and Morten refuses to put forward enclosure, and I wonder if this is just the top of comprehensive fraud with EU-means, Morten, which you have been entrusted (?), and yes, in Morten’s following post, he asks the media not to disturb his family, and I used the occasion to ask him what may happen when the media will soon start writing the truth of the Danish National Socialist People’s Party, which will be exciting, right Morten (?), and yes, it includes “much more” than fraud, right?

FB 211015 Morten M

I was completely destroyed after poor sleep, and I had much to write, which required that I pulled myself together.

We also don’t drive around with back signs any more, which is about “having left Hell’s Angels” too.

We more see ourselves as a host (of life) in the Spaceship. René has seen it, “all” have seen it, you are now soon the last to see it, yes, the world knows what is expecting them having looked into the Source as you have not.

I also had the strongest imaginable heartburn, I wonder if my mother had the same, which has now given her stomach ulcer.

We have never seen an LP record running out, I just thought I would say it, i.e. our New World is endless.

What did Hans really bring home to you from Japan (?); yes, we can reveal the truth to you now, which is “nothing”, and is this because he succeeded convincing the world that the only reason why you are alive is because of this man writing these lines never giving up to make sure you all come home without experiencing what else would be known and felt as “the end of the world” (?), yes, it is, and they believed him, they know this is the truth, this is the only reason why you are alive, which is why we are continuing the game going to the very top of the Source.

I decided to bring this update to Facebook about the hidden meaning of the “Back to the Future” movie, and when I posted it, I was told that this is how to cross the finish line of “everything”. This is about “full layer cake”. https://www.facebook.com/stig.dragholm/posts/10205750858073927

FB 211015 Stig 1

FB 211015 Stig 2

FB 211015 Stig 3

Included links in the update:

http://www.idigitaltimes.com/back-future-predicts-911-filmmaker-explains-what-makes-robert-zemeckis-cosmic-pre-cog-468460

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/11944687/Back-to-the-Future-Day-live.html

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the-intersect/wp/2015/10/20/a-youtube-video-claims-back-to-the-future-predicted-911-and-that-isnt-even-the-weird-part/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8M5tUCZZg5Y

https://stigdragholm.wordpress.com/new-world-order/new-world-order-of-darkness-of-the-world-elite-part-i/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hQRh4NP_E-E

This is all I could do today, writing my script of yesterday and preparing the “Back to the Future” and writing hereof took a full work day, so I don’t have more energy to write the email to Sony, which has to be tomorrow then, if I can.

I felt love of Karen coming to me together with the colour of orange after the script of yesterday.

Who is talking about your degeneration (?), well your mother is, but as long as she can see nothing, there is nothing to worry about, right?

So everyone knows that you are about to falling apart, but says nothing, because you have taken on the task to bring the entire world up on the highest floor here – and again I feel that this is “nuts” to do. Despite of how much people want to welcome you, they cannot – if they want to enter the highest floor, which is where we are aiming, we might as well do it now.

I felt Karen again, and was told that she is preparing to receive/see me.

So now Bettina is with John also helping to guide us home.

The light of Hittarp was switched on, so man has found me, my inner self, here at home.

This is what the whole world can feel, which is that everything is made by Karen and Stig.

I was given different vision of coming into smaller and smaller entities, for example being at the very thin antenna on top of a high spear. And I was shown a very little, royal room full of gold and a crown in the middle here.

This is what this house, i.e. our New World, is strong enough to do, which is because this is how it was made, with meticulous care, and I felt Brede 2010, which is how I worked there.

You are still in prison, while we tighten the belt (to bring energy) underneath it.

Yes, it was a terrible day where too much work took out energy I don’t have making me feel terrible in the evening.

I had this chat with David, which first made me happy, but then sad because I have not spoken to him for months and then I experience superficiality from him, where he really does not tell me about his life as I would like him to do, and how can it be that an old friend of mine becomes father without telling me (?), and yes, I am “not that important” to you, David & Co., as I was in 2009 (?), and yes, it makes me sad that you “cannot keep up” with me and is not convinced about our New World coming? And I received the song “Don’t stop me now” again by Queen, because this is how I feel – instead of becoming happy and motivated, the lack of interest and commitment did the opposite to me, and yes, this is how it still is also with every Facebook update that I do, which is being ignored by all, it truly requires all of me to continue doing it, thus overriding the apparent carelessness of people.

David 1

David 2

A ship of the Source sailed by, and I was told and felt on it that we can switch on force now, but no, I am not giving up now.

I was shown how my room inside darkness becomes smaller and smaller with light pressuring on from the sides of my path. I am in a bottle of water where the water just hasn’t reached yet.

One little thought “I cannot do this anymore” is strengthened MANY times, which means that I was offered the chance to ease my pain and encouraged to give up, but no, my pain is helping to go through this darkness as quickly as possible, I will not slow down but follow the game – if I can, and I can.

Again, the New World Order of darkness of man designed to terminate 90% of all people compared to mine saving all people; the difference was only QUALITY OF WORK!

I was happy seeing Mick Hucknall from Simply Red bringing this new profile picture of a heart between two hands, which I was told about a week ago as being “the heart of life”, which is the force of the Source given to life, and I was given the incredible beautiful “Sad old red”, which you know is about how I am feeling being alone on my journey home: “I go upstairs to that heavenly place, I’m not glad when I get home, I’m sad old red, I don’t wanna be alone”, and yes, Mick’s music has been close to my heart ever since he made this, his first record in 1985 :-).

October 22:

I slept incredible poorly, and wrote this down in the middle of the night: “You were good at school today for example speaking about and throwing up a 20 year old document from your father never received before, which is now what we fight about for.”

I wrote the draft to the email to Sony today, I will edit and send it tomorrow. Well, this email comes a little late, don’t you think (?), and yes, apparently it should have be sent and dealt with when Sanna and Hans were in Japan, but “better late than never”, and this was the best work I could do.

Is this tablet made in Japan connected to what happened in Japan (?), and yes, lack of faith was designed to “make me lose it”. No, we haven’t obtained the end document yet, but this is part of the road? To make Sony and the world understand that you are not wrong/crazy asking them to fix this without having a guarantee proof, they are because of wrong systems (the production of my tablet first started in March 2014, and there is a 24 months guarantee on it), which this is about and to make them understand this is the case, and I have to go to their management to make them understand instead of using the normal system, which “does not think”.

Have your mother polished the clocks then?

My internet radio decided “not to work” this afternoon, i.e. darkness.

I felt GE Insurance, London, no, this was not my top job, writing my scripts and website is, and this is what former employers were told to prevent me from doing too, because only one truth was allowed out there, which was Sanna’s, because mine would mean “too much work/trouble” for you to bring all of the world with you (?), which was Sanna’s task too.

Are Vivian, your mother and others feeling terrible for not being allowed to contact/speak to you about how you are, and yes, how are you now (?), well, “not living” feeling like the worst Zombie again – despite of the Cannabis Oil that I keep on taking. Today is BAD, and yes, also for U2 because of this, I get it.

I received the lyrics “When you call my name it’s like a little prayer, I’m down on my knees, I wanna take you there”, which here is about taking me to the light. What an amazing show and declaration of love, Madonna, you are truly one of the GREAT, and I will be loving to go to one of your concerts too for the first time.

Do you know the time (?), yes, it is close to sunset for the old sun, and beginning of new – but when?

So what does he say, when is he coming for me (?), but I am still playing that he is tasteless, yes Karen.

We first had to get Turkey on place first, now we don’t have to move any more.

I received the uncomfortable feeling to, and was told that we will not avoid cutting the inner of my nails, i.e. eliminating my old self. In return, we can promise you Champagne right after this. This is no matter how much money (energy) you put into this (I will still be eliminated as my old self).

This is what we call an aircraft accident, which we have limited to you, i.e. no pain to man, but to God when switching from old to new, which is not that easy to do. No, it isn’t as painful as what Sanna has just gone through, yours is much bigger, but still we can keep the pain lower now that she is here as we will momentarily bring you to her making you nothing before returning everything to you, yes, this requires one more night without sleep, no, I cannot, we know.

What if we told him it is already done, you are already here. It will be over like “this quickly”, and my body was given a move. It is like moving over from one castle to another via a little bridge as I am shown.

Sanna has taken the jump, is still alive, yes, we just need you to do the same because there is now nothing left here in darkness. This is what the world went through with Sanna, so now it is your old self. All of this is done based on faith in you and this is what you can do at any moment you like, but no, NOT before I am announced by the Pope – if I can keep going, and I have prepared myself mentally to keep on going for months, if necessary. This means you are the only one in darkness, the rest are in light. So you are the one coming to switch on the New World, yes, you have this in you, the Source you know.

So everyone knows they are here only needing you to launch everything, which you have decided NOT to do without faith of all of the world to give you the right start with max. power, yes, we understand, we could have said this ourselves, and I feel Sanna and Hans in line with me.

This will be based on everything done, you now. And on Elijah’s faith. This is when we are all home, and I am here given the taste of Burgundy wine – as I have not been able to afford for many years now – yes, you transferred the Source to the Old World, so we just have to get it back to here. Do you think we can do it (?), yes, because Stig says we have to.

This is the last time ever I will ask you to move, it is a promise.

This is the standard remark when you will become big too, how did you get over here (?), well the Source follows me.

We have dismissed your mother self and replaced her with a completely new system here, which just needs you to be complete.

So these nails is about you dying, i.e. giving up, you can now take me.

I was told that it was on purpose that I did not get a close relationship to my father’s mother, Adela, to avoid my father’s suspicion.

So we cannot come in to you, if you don’t give up, yes, I see, but I will first give me when you have followed my request announcing me.

I received the feeling of Arthur Findlay College and was told that Adela had a head role.

This was my task, i.e. to empty everything inside darkness here. This is required before Karen, with happiness, comes to you.

We only lack the curl on the back of the pig (force to creation) to make everything work, which just requires your death too.

So now we have turned around the whole world and just lacks you. And then it is time for you to speak, Benedikte, as I feel here. Is a GIANT excuse also coming from “crazy Alex”, whom I feel here, and also that he was told to be quiet not answering my emails to you and the entire crazy system, Alex.

So Sanna was the first starting creation of the Old World, and the first in our New World. And you are the cleaner bringing everything.

I spoke to my mother about Bettina’s funeral, which will be on Saturday at 13:00, two days from now, and later, we will have dinner together, “but we have to go out” (or to buy a finished course to eat at home), and yes, my mother has also not had energy to cook for a long time, and has only done it a few times since John died half a year ago.

Will it become country crisis (because of sadness) when your old self will die?

And I was then told that giving up means to go through my old nightmare, but NO (!), if there is something I have learned during my journey, it is to NEVER accept this, and this is how it still is, and no, there is NOTHING you can do to force his on me, I will NEVER allow it!

So it is your father in you, I am shown Darth Vader, as I am shown receiving the light beam.

I thought I was the last one to get out before closing to this place, no, that was Holm as the last part of Sanna. So when it closed, it is only me as the Source being back here and I will return too giving you a helping hand by starting all. So we needed Sanna to start it all here as we always do.

I felt Hamburg and was told that my mother was prepared that we had to go through the worst period in history, and yes, the last year has been difficult, but le me say that 2009-2013 were really much worse, at least for me.

So you have refused connecting this old way (via my old nightmare), yes, and ask for a new way bringing you over, so how do we bring in your child here?

I received “Hvis din far gi’r dig lov” (“If your father allows you”) by Kim Larsen and the lyrics “det er mig der har drømmene, med til dig” (“It is me bringing the dreams for you”), which is about the dreams of our new life given to all by my father, and yes, this is the old favourite song of Kim Larsen coming to me from above, the one about going to the forest, i.e. the Source, and hearing bird song from above, which is what we love so much as I am here told, and I feel light of my mother below me (with me bringing force from above), and this is coming to me as my congratulations to Kim Larsen turning 70 – coming together with half of Denmark celebrating this man, whom everyone here says is “the biggest in Denmark”, and so it is :-).

I was happy seeing that this classic of Kim’s was interpreted by Ulige Numre (“Uneven numbers”), which is a new talented band here.

http://www.dr.dk/nyheder/kultur/musik/video-se-ulige-numre-forsanger-fortolke-kim-larsen-klassiker

And yes, why not bring a very rarely played number by Gasolin (Kim Larsen) in English, which is “Magic Garden” because this is what Tivoli Gardens in Copenhagen is to me as my symbol of Paradise and our New World, and yes, it is “In our magic garden, Oh, my favorite: Tivoli” as Kim sings :-).

This is about being on top of all creation as I am as the Source, and this is where I have brought up our New World, at the top floor of all – as I have also written about recently, so “the Stig” is a “secret means” of the world to communicate with me in symbols, the only way we can do it not to disturb and interrupt the last part of “the game” of creation.

FB 221015 the Stig

________________________________________________________________________

About Stig Dragholm

I am a writer transmitting the words of the Trinity - God, the Son and the Holy Spirit of the Universe. Please read my website showing the road to our New World of love, joy and happiness. Born: May 3, 1966.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

